kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (4353 entries)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: China
zh_CN: 中国

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: India
zh_CN: 印度

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Badakhshan
zh_CN: 巴达赫尚

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Fayzabad
zh_CN: 法扎巴德

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Badghis
zh_CN: 巴德吉斯

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Qala i Naw
zh_CN: 瑙堡

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Baghlan
zh_CN: 巴格兰

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Puli Khumri
zh_CN: 普里库姆里

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Balkh
zh_CN: 巴尔赫

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Mazari Sharif
zh_CN: 马扎里沙里夫

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Bamiyan
zh_CN: 巴米扬

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Daykundi
zh_CN: 戴孔迪

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Nili
zh_CN: 尼里

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Jowzjan
zh_CN: 朱兹詹

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Sheberghan
zh_CN: 希比尔甘

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Farah
zh_CN: 法拉

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Faryab
zh_CN: 法利亚布

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Maymana
zh_CN: 迈马纳

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Ghazni
zh_CN: 加兹尼

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Ghor
zh_CN: 古尔

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Chaghcharan
zh_CN: 恰赫恰兰

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Helmand
zh_CN: 赫尔曼德

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Lashkar Gah
zh_CN: 拉什卡尔加

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Herat
zh_CN: 赫拉特

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Kabul
zh_CN: 喀布尔

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Kandahar
zh_CN: 坎大哈

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Kapisa
zh_CN: 卡比萨

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Mahmud-i-Raqi
zh_CN: 马哈茂德埃拉基

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Khost
zh_CN: 霍斯特

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Kunar
zh_CN: 库纳尔

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Asadabad
zh_CN: 阿萨达巴德

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Kunduz
zh_CN: 昆都士

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Laghman
zh_CN: 拉格曼

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Mihtarlam
zh_CN: 米特拉姆

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Logar
zh_CN: 卢格尔

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Pul-i-Alam
zh_CN: 巴拉基巴拉克

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Nangarhar
zh_CN: 楠格哈尔

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Jalalabad
zh_CN: 贾拉拉巴德

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Nimruz
zh_CN: 尼姆鲁兹

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Zaranj
zh_CN: 扎兰季

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Nuristan
zh_CN: 努尔斯坦

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Parun
zh_CN: 帕伦

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Orūzgān
zh_CN: 乌鲁兹甘

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Tarin Kowt
zh_CN: 塔林科特

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Paktia
zh_CN: 派克提亚

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Gardez
zh_CN: 加德兹

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Paktika
zh_CN: 派克提卡

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Sharan
zh_CN: 沙兰

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Panjshir
zh_CN: 潘杰希尔

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Bazarak
zh_CN: 巴扎拉克

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Parwan
zh_CN: 帕尔旺

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Charikar
zh_CN: 查里卡

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Samangan
zh_CN: 萨曼甘

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Sar-e Pol
zh_CN: 萨尔普勒

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Takhar
zh_CN: 塔哈尔

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Taloqan
zh_CN: 塔卢坎

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Wardak
zh_CN: 瓦尔达克

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Meydan Shahr
zh_CN: 迈丹城

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Zabul
zh_CN: 扎布尔

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Qalat
zh_CN: 卡拉特

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Africa
zh_CN: 非洲

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Not Africa
zh_CN: 不是非洲

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Not Africa
zh_CN: 不是非洲

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Algiers
zh_CN: 阿尔及尔

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Luanda
zh_CN: 罗安达

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Porto-Novo
zh_CN: 波多诺伏

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Gaborone
zh_CN: 哈博罗内

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Ouagadougou
zh_CN: 瓦加杜古

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Gitega
zh_CN: 基特加

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Yaoundé
zh_CN: 雅温得

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Praia
zh_CN: 普拉亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Bangui
zh_CN: 班吉

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: N'Djamena
zh_CN: 恩贾梅纳

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Moroni
zh_CN: 莫罗尼

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Yamoussoukro
zh_CN: 亚穆苏克罗

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Kinshasa
zh_CN: 金沙萨

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Cairo
zh_CN: 开罗

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Malabo
zh_CN: 马拉博

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Asmara
zh_CN: 阿斯马拉

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Addis Ababa
zh_CN: 亚的斯亚贝巴

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Libreville
zh_CN: 利伯维尔

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Banjul
zh_CN: 班珠尔

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Accra
zh_CN: 阿克拉

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Conakry
zh_CN: 科纳克里

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Bissau
zh_CN: 比绍

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Nairobi
zh_CN: 内罗毕

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Maseru
zh_CN: 马塞卢

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Monrovia
zh_CN: 蒙罗维亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Tripoli
zh_CN: 的黎波里

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Antananarivo
zh_CN: 塔那那利佛

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Lilongwe
zh_CN: 利隆圭

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Bamako
zh_CN: 巴马科

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Nouakchott
zh_CN: 努瓦克肖特

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Port Louis
zh_CN: 路易港

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Rabat
zh_CN: 拉巴特

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Maputo
zh_CN: 马普托

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Windhoek
zh_CN: 温得和克

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Niamey
zh_CN: 尼亚美

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Abuja
zh_CN: 阿布贾

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Republic of the Congo
zh_CN: 刚果共和国

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Brazzaville
zh_CN: 布拉柴维尔

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Kigali
zh_CN: 基加利

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Dakar
zh_CN: 达喀尔

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Freetown
zh_CN: 弗里敦

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mogadishu
zh_CN: 摩加迪沙

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Pretoria
zh_CN: 比勒陀利亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Khartoum
zh_CN: 喀土穆

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: South Sudan
zh_CN: 南苏丹

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Juba
zh_CN: 朱巴

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Eswatini
zh_CN: 埃斯瓦蒂尼

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mbabane
zh_CN: 姆巴巴内

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: São Tomé and Príncipe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: São Tomé
zh_CN: 圣多美

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Dodoma
zh_CN: 达累斯萨拉姆

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Lomé
zh_CN: 洛美

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Tunis
zh_CN: 突尼斯

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Kampala
zh_CN: 坎帕拉

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: El Aaiún
zh_CN: 阿尤恩

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Lusaka
zh_CN: 卢萨卡

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Harare
zh_CN: 哈拉雷

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Canary Islands (Spain)
zh_CN: 加那利群岛（西班牙）

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria and Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh_CN: 拉斯帕尔马与圣克鲁斯

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Madeira (Portugal)
zh_CN: 马德拉 (葡萄牙)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Funchal
zh_CN: 丰沙尔

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Réunion (France)
zh_CN: 留尼汪 (法国)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Saint-Denis
zh_CN: 圣丹尼

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Saint Helena (UK)
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿 (英国)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Jamestown
zh_CN: 詹姆斯敦

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Albania (Districts)
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Not Albania
zh_CN: 不是阿尔巴尼亚

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Berat
zh_CN: 培拉特

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Bulqizë
zh_CN: 布尔奇察

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Delvinë
zh_CN: 达尔维那

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Devoll
zh_CN: 戴约尔

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Dibër
zh_CN: 迪勃拉

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Durrës
zh_CN: 都拉斯

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Elbasan
zh_CN: 爱尔巴桑

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Fier
zh_CN: 费里

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Gjirokastër
zh_CN: 吉诺卡斯特

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Gramsh
zh_CN: 格拉姆什

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Has
zh_CN: 哈斯

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Kavajë
zh_CN: 卡耶亚

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Kolonjë
zh_CN: 科洛涅

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Korçë
zh_CN: 科尔察

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Krujë
zh_CN: 克鲁亚

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Kuçovë
zh_CN: 库乔亚

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Kukës
zh_CN: 库克斯

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Kurbin
zh_CN: 库尔宾

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Lezhë
zh_CN: 莱什

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Librazhd
zh_CN: 利布拉什德

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Lushnjë
zh_CN: 卢什涅

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Malësi e Madhe
zh_CN: 马拉希阿马达

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Mallakastër
zh_CN: 马拉卡斯特

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Mat
zh_CN: 马蒂

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Mirditë
zh_CN: 米尔迪塔

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Peqin
zh_CN: 波钦

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Përmet
zh_CN: 佩尔梅特

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Pogradec
zh_CN: 波格拉德茨

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Pukë
zh_CN: 普克

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Sarandë
zh_CN: 萨兰达

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Shkodër
zh_CN: 斯库台

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Skrapar
zh_CN: 斯克拉巴里

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Tepelenë
zh_CN: 台佩莱纳

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Tirana
zh_CN: 地拉那

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Tropojë
zh_CN: 特罗波亚

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Vlorë
zh_CN: 发罗拉

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Albania (Prefectures)
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚(县)

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Prefectures
zh_CN: 县

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Not Albania
zh_CN: 不是阿尔巴尼亚

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Berat
zh_CN: 培拉特

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Dibër
zh_CN: 迪勃拉

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Peshkopi
zh_CN: 佩什科比

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Durrès
zh_CN: 都拉斯

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Elbasan
zh_CN: 爱尔巴桑

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Fier
zh_CN: 费里

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Gjirokastër
zh_CN: 吉诺卡斯特

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Korçë
zh_CN: 科尔察

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Kukës
zh_CN: 库克斯

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Lezhë
zh_CN: 莱什

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Shkodër
zh_CN: 斯库台

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Tirana
zh_CN: 地拉那

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Vlorë
zh_CN: 发罗拉

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Not Algeria
zh_CN: 非阿尔及利亚

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Adrar
zh_CN: 阿德拉尔

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Aïn Defla
zh_CN: 艾因迪夫拉

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Aïn Témouchent
zh_CN: 艾因泰穆尚特

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Algiers
zh_CN: 阿尔及尔

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Annaba
zh_CN: 安纳巴

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Batna
zh_CN:  巴特纳

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Béchar
zh_CN: 贝沙尔

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Béjaïa
zh_CN: 贝贾亚

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Biskra
zh_CN: 比斯克拉

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Blida
zh_CN: 布利达

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Bordj Bou Arréridj
zh_CN: 布阿拉里季堡

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Bouira
zh_CN: 布维拉

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Boumerdès
zh_CN: 布米尔达斯

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Chlef
zh_CN: 谢利夫

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Constantine
zh_CN: 君士坦丁

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Djelfa
zh_CN: 杰勒法

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: El Bayadh
zh_CN: 巴亚兹

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Mila
zh_CN: 米拉

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Oran
zh_CN: 奥兰

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tindouf
zh_CN: 廷杜夫

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tlemcen
zh_CN: 特莱姆森

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Andhra Pradesh
zh_CN: 安得拉邦

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: District
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Hyderabad
zh_CN: 海得拉巴

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Ongole
zh_CN: 翁果尔

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Guntur
zh_CN: 贡土尔

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Krishna
zh_CN: 黑天神

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Machilipatnam
zh_CN: 默苏利珀德姆

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: West Godavari
zh_CN: 西哥达瓦里

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Eluru
zh_CN: 埃卢鲁

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: East Godavari
zh_CN: 东哥达瓦里

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Kakinada
zh_CN: 卡基纳达

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Vishakhapatnam
zh_CN: 维沙卡帕特南

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Vizianagaram
zh_CN: 维兹亚那格兰

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Srikakulam
zh_CN: 斯里加古兰

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Parishes
zh_CN: 教区

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: France
zh_CN: 法国

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Andorra la Vella
zh_CN: 安道尔城

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: La Massana
zh_CN: 马萨纳

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Ordino
zh_CN: 奥尔迪诺

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Canillo
zh_CN: 卡尼略

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Encamp
zh_CN: 恩坎普

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Escaldes-Engordany
zh_CN: 莱塞斯卡尔德－恩戈尔达

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Sant Julià de Lòria
zh_CN: 圣胡利娅－德洛里亚

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Angola (Provinces)
zh_CN: 安哥拉 (省份地图)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Not Angola (Provinces)
zh_CN: 不是安哥拉(省份地图)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Bengo
zh_CN: 本戈

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Caxito
zh_CN: 卡西托

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Benguela
zh_CN: 本吉拉

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Bié
zh_CN: 比耶

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Kuito
zh_CN: 奎托

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Cabinda
zh_CN: 卡宾达

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Cuando Cubango
zh_CN: 库安多古班哥

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Menongue
zh_CN: 梅农

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Cuanza Norte
zh_CN: 北广萨

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: N'dalatando
zh_CN: 恩达拉坦多

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Cuanza Sul
zh_CN: 南广萨

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Sumbe
zh_CN: 孙贝

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Cunene
zh_CN: 库内纳

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Ondjiva
zh_CN: 翁吉瓦

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Huambo
zh_CN: 万博

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Huíla
zh_CN: 威拉

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Lubango
zh_CN: 卢班戈

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Luanda
zh_CN: 罗安达

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Lunda Norte
zh_CN: 北伦达

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Lucapa
zh_CN: 卢卡帕

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Lunda Sul
zh_CN: 南伦达

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Saurimo
zh_CN: 绍里木

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Malanje
zh_CN: 马兰哲

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Namibe
zh_CN: 纳米比

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Moxico
zh_CN: 莫希科

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Luena
zh_CN: 卢埃纳

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Uíge
zh_CN: 威热

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Zaire
zh_CN: 萨格勒布

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Mbanza Congo
zh_CN: 姆班扎刚果

en: Your Answers Were
zh_CN: 您的答案是

en: You answered correctly %1 out of %2 questions.
zh_CN: 您答对了 %2 道问题中的 %1 道。

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Your Answer
zh_CN: 您的答案

en: Correct Answer
zh_CN: 正确答案

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Not Argentina
zh_CN: 不是阿根廷

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Buenos Aires(city)
zh_CN: 布宜诺斯艾利斯(市)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Buenos Aires
zh_CN: 布宜诺斯艾利斯

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: La Plata
zh_CN: 拉普拉塔

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Catamarca
zh_CN: 卡塔马卡

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca
zh_CN: 卡塔马卡

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Chaco
zh_CN: 查科

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Resistencia
zh_CN: 雷西斯滕匹亚

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Chubut
zh_CN: 丘布特

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Rawson
zh_CN: 罗森

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Córdoba
zh_CN: 科尔多瓦

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Corrientes
zh_CN: 科连特斯

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Entre Ríos
zh_CN: 恩特雷里奥斯

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Paraná
zh_CN: 巴拉那

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Formosa
zh_CN: 福莫萨

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Jujuy
zh_CN: 胡胡伊

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: San Salvador de Jujuy
zh_CN: 胡胡伊

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: La Pampa
zh_CN: 拉潘帕

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Santa Rosa
zh_CN: 圣罗莎

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: La Rioja
zh_CN: 拉里奥哈

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Mendoza
zh_CN: 门多萨

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Misiones
zh_CN: 米西奥斯内斯

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Posadas
zh_CN: 波萨达斯

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Neuquén
zh_CN: 内乌肯

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Río Negro
zh_CN: 里奥内格罗

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Viedma
zh_CN: 别德马

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Salta
zh_CN: 萨尔塔

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: San Juan
zh_CN: 圣胡安

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: San Luis
zh_CN: 圣路易斯

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Río Gallegos
zh_CN: 里奥加耶戈斯

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Santa Fe
zh_CN: 圣菲

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Santiago del Estero
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥-德尔埃斯特罗

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Tierra del Fuego
zh_CN: 火地岛

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Ushuaia
zh_CN: 乌斯怀亚

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Tucumán
zh_CN: 图库曼

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: San Miguel de Tucumán
zh_CN: 圣米格尔-德图库曼

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Lake Van
zh_CN: 凡湖

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Lake Sevan
zh_CN: 塞凡湖

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Aragatsotn
zh_CN: 阿拉加措特恩

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Ashtarak
zh_CN: 阿什塔拉克

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Ararat
zh_CN: 阿拉拉特

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Artashat
zh_CN: 阿塔沙特

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Armavir
zh_CN: 阿尔马维尔

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Gegharkunik
zh_CN: 格加尔库尼克

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Gavar
zh_CN: 卡莫

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Kotayk
zh_CN: 科泰克

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Hrazdan
zh_CN: 拉兹丹

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Lori
zh_CN: 洛里

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Vanadzor
zh_CN: 基洛瓦坎

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Shirak
zh_CN: 希拉克

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Gyumri
zh_CN: 久姆里

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Syunik
zh_CN: 休尼克

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Kapan
zh_CN: 卡盘

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Tavush
zh_CN: 塔武什

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Ijevan
zh_CN: 伊杰万

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Vayots Dzor
zh_CN: 瓦约茨·佐尔

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Yeghegnadzor
zh_CN: 叶海格纳佐尔

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Yerevan
zh_CN: 埃里温

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Arunachal Pradesh
zh_CN: 阿鲁纳恰尔邦

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: District
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Not Arunachal Pradesh
zh_CN: 不是阿鲁纳恰尔邦

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Tirap
zh_CN: 特拉普

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Khonsa
zh_CN: 孔萨

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Changlang
zh_CN: 长朗

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Lohit
zh_CN: 鲁西特

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Tezu
zh_CN: 德泽

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Anjaw
zh_CN: 安娇

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Hawai
zh_CN: 夏威夷

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Lower Dibang Valley
zh_CN: 下迪邦山谷

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Roing
zh_CN: 罗营

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Dibang Valley
zh_CN: 迪邦山谷

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Anini
zh_CN: 阿尼尼

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Upper Siang
zh_CN: 上桑朗

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Yingkiong
zh_CN: 英炯

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: East Siang
zh_CN: 东桑朗

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Pasighat
zh_CN: 巴昔卡

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: West Siang
zh_CN: 西桑朗

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Along
zh_CN: 阿隆

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Tawang
zh_CN: 达旺

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: West Kameng
zh_CN: 西卡门

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Bomdila
zh_CN: 邦迪拉

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: East Kameng
zh_CN: 东卡门

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Seppa
zh_CN: 色帕

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Papum Pare
zh_CN: 帕普派尔

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Yupia
zh_CN: 尤皮亚

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Lower Subansiri
zh_CN: 下苏班西里

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Ziro
zh_CN: 泽洛

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Kurung Kumey
zh_CN: 库朗库美

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Upper Subansiri
zh_CN: 上苏班西里州

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Asia
zh_CN: 亚洲

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Moscow
zh_CN: 莫斯科

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Ankara
zh_CN: 安卡拉

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Cairo
zh_CN: 开罗

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Asmara
zh_CN: 阿斯马拉

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Addis Ababa
zh_CN: 亚的斯亚贝巴

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tehran
zh_CN: 德黑兰

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Baghdad
zh_CN: 巴格达

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Jerusalem
zh_CN: 耶路撒冷

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Amman
zh_CN: 安曼

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Nairobi
zh_CN: 内罗毕

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kuwait City
zh_CN: 科威特城

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Beirut
zh_CN: 贝鲁特

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Doha
zh_CN: 多哈

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Riyadh
zh_CN: 利雅德

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Mogadishu
zh_CN: 摩加迪沙

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Khartoum
zh_CN: 喀土穆

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: South Sudan
zh_CN: 南苏丹

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Juba
zh_CN: 朱巴

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Damascus
zh_CN: 大马士革

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kampala
zh_CN: 坎帕拉

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Abu Dhabi City
zh_CN: 阿布扎比

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Muscat
zh_CN: 马斯喀特

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: West Bank
zh_CN: 约旦河西岸

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Sana'a
zh_CN: 萨那

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kyiv
zh_CN: 基辅

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: China
zh_CN: 中国

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Beijing
zh_CN: 北京

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: India
zh_CN: 印度

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: New Delhi
zh_CN: 新德里

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Colombo and Sri Jayewardenepura
zh_CN: 科伦坡

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Ulaanbaatar
zh_CN: 乌兰巴托

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tokyo
zh_CN: 东京

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Naypyidaw
zh_CN: 内比都

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kathmandu
zh_CN: 加德满都

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Thimphu
zh_CN: 廷布

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Jakarta
zh_CN: 雅加达

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kuala Lumpur
zh_CN: 吉隆坡

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Dhaka
zh_CN: 达卡

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kabul
zh_CN: 喀布尔

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Baku
zh_CN: 巴库

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Yerevan
zh_CN: 埃里温

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Manama
zh_CN: 麦纳麦

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tbilisi
zh_CN: 第比利斯

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Ashgabat
zh_CN: 阿什哈巴德

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tashkent
zh_CN: 塔什干

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bishkek
zh_CN: 比什凯克

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Dushanbe
zh_CN: 杜尚别

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Islamabad
zh_CN: 伊斯兰堡

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Vientiane
zh_CN: 万象

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Phnom Penh
zh_CN: 金边

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Brunei
zh_CN: 文莱

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bandar Seri Begawan
zh_CN: 斯里巴加湾

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Manila
zh_CN: 马尼拉

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bangkok
zh_CN: 曼谷

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Hanoi
zh_CN: 河内

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 中国台湾

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Taipei
zh_CN: 台北

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Pyeongyang
zh_CN: 平壤

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Seoul
zh_CN: 首尔

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: East Timor
zh_CN: 东帝汶

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Dili
zh_CN: 帝力

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Correct answers: %1/%2
zh_CN: 正确的答案：%1/%2

[ctx: assam.kgm]
en: Assam
zh_CN: 阿萨姆

[ctx: assam.kgm]
en: District
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: assam.kgm]
en: Not Assam
zh_CN: 不是阿萨姆

[ctx: assam.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: States
zh_CN: 州

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Not Australia
zh_CN: 不是澳大利亚

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Coast
zh_CN: 海岸

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Australian Capital Territory
zh_CN: 澳大利亚首都地区

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Canberra
zh_CN: 堪培拉

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: New South Wales
zh_CN: 新南威尔士

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Sydney
zh_CN: 悉尼

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Melbourne
zh_CN: 墨尔本

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Queensland
zh_CN: 昆士兰

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Brisbane
zh_CN: 布里斯班

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: South Australia
zh_CN: 南澳大利亚州

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Adelaide
zh_CN: 阿德莱德

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Western Australia
zh_CN: 西澳大利亚州

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Perth
zh_CN: 珀斯

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Tasmania
zh_CN: 塔斯马尼亚

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Hobart
zh_CN: 霍巴特

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Northern Territory
zh_CN: 北部准州

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Darwin
zh_CN: 达尔文

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: States
zh_CN: 州

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Not Austria
zh_CN: 不是奥地利

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Vienna
zh_CN: 维也纳

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Burgenland
zh_CN: 布尔根兰

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Eisenstadt
zh_CN: 艾森施塔特

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Styria
zh_CN: 施蒂里亚

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Graz
zh_CN: 格拉茨

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Carinthia
zh_CN: 卡林西亚

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Klagenfurt
zh_CN: 克拉根福

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Tyrol
zh_CN: 蒂罗尔

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Innsbruck
zh_CN: 因斯布鲁克

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Vorarlberg
zh_CN: 福拉尔贝格

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Bregenz
zh_CN: 布雷根茨

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Salzburg
zh_CN: 萨尔茨堡

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Upper Austria
zh_CN: 上奥地利

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Linz
zh_CN: 林茨

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Lower Austria
zh_CN: 下奥地利

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: St. Pölten
zh_CN: 圣珀尔滕

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Agsu
zh_CN: 阿赫苏

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Qakh
zh_CN: 卡希

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Quba
zh_CN: 库巴

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Ujar
zh_CN: 乌贾雷

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Chittagong
zh_CN: 吉大港

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Dhaka
zh_CN: 达卡

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Minsk
zh_CN: 明斯克

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Brest
zh_CN: 布列斯特

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Homyel
zh_CN: 戈梅利

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Hrodna
zh_CN: 格罗德诺

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Vitebsk
zh_CN: 维捷布斯克

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Not Belgium
zh_CN: 不是比利时

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Antwerp
zh_CN: 安特卫普

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Brussels
zh_CN: 布鲁塞尔

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Flemish Brabant
zh_CN: 佛兰芒布拉班特

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: West Flanders
zh_CN: 西弗兰德

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Bruges
zh_CN: 布鲁日

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: East Flanders
zh_CN: 东弗兰德

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Ghent
zh_CN: 根特

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Limburg
zh_CN: 林堡

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Hasselt
zh_CN: 哈瑟尔特

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Walloon Brabant
zh_CN: 布拉班特-瓦隆

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Wavre
zh_CN: 瓦夫尔

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Hainaut
zh_CN: 埃诺

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Mons
zh_CN: 蒙斯

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Liege
zh_CN: 列日

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Arlon
zh_CN: 阿尔隆

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Namur
zh_CN: 那慕尔

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Not Belize
zh_CN: 不是伯利兹

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Belize District
zh_CN: 伯利兹地区

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Belize City
zh_CN: 伯利兹城

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Cayo District
zh_CN: 卡约地区

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: San Ignacio
zh_CN: 伊格纳西奥

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Corozal District
zh_CN: 科罗萨尔地区

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Corozal Town
zh_CN: 科罗萨尔城

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Orange Walk District
zh_CN: 橘园地区

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Orange Walk Town
zh_CN: 橘园城

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Stann Creek District
zh_CN: 斯坦港地区

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Dangriga
zh_CN: 丹格里加

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Toledo District
zh_CN: 托莱多

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Punta Gorda
zh_CN: 蓬塔戈尔达

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Not Bhutan
zh_CN: 非不丹

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Gasa
zh_CN: 加萨

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Haa
zh_CN: 哈阿

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Paro
zh_CN: 帕罗

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Thimphu
zh_CN: 廷布

[ctx: bihar.kgm]
en: District
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: bihar.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: bihar.kgm]
en: Ara
zh_CN: 阿拉

[ctx: bihar.kgm]
en: Gaya
zh_CN: 格雅

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Not Bolivia
zh_CN: 不是玻利维亚

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Beni
zh_CN: 贝尼

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Trinidad
zh_CN: 特立尼达

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Chuquisaca
zh_CN: 丘基萨卡

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Sucre
zh_CN: 苏克雷

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Cochabamba
zh_CN: 科恰班巴

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: La Paz
zh_CN: 拉巴斯

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Oruro
zh_CN: 奥鲁罗

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Pando
zh_CN: 潘多

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Cobija
zh_CN: 科维哈

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Potosí
zh_CN: 波多西

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Tarija
zh_CN: 塔里哈

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Sarajevo
zh_CN: 萨拉热窝

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Foča
zh_CN: 福查

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Not Botswana
zh_CN: 不是博茨瓦纳

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Central
zh_CN: 中央

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Francistown
zh_CN: 弗朗西斯敦

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Maun
zh_CN: 马翁

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Gaborone
zh_CN: 哈博罗内

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Southern
zh_CN: 南部

en: &Accept
zh_CN: 接受(&A)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: States
zh_CN: 州

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Sergipe
zh_CN: 塞尔希培

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Aracaju
zh_CN: 阿拉卡茹

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Pará
zh_CN: 帕拉

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Minas Gerais
zh_CN: 米纳斯吉拉斯

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Belo Horizonte
zh_CN: 贝洛奥里藏特

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Roraima
zh_CN: 罗赖马

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Boa Vista
zh_CN: 沃阿维斯塔

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Federal District
zh_CN: 联邦首都

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh_CN: 南马托格罗索

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Campo Grande
zh_CN: 大坎普

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Mato Grosso
zh_CN: 马托格罗索

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Paraná
zh_CN: 巴拉那

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Curitiba
zh_CN: 库里蒂巴

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Santa Catarina
zh_CN: 圣卡塔琳娜

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Fortaleza
zh_CN: 福塔莱萨

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Goiânia
zh_CN: 戈亚尼亚

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Alagoas
zh_CN: 阿拉戈斯

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Amazonas
zh_CN: 亚马逊

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Manaus
zh_CN: 马瑙斯

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Rio Grande do Norte
zh_CN: 北里奥格兰德

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Natal
zh_CN: 纳塔尔

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Tocantins
zh_CN: 托坎廷斯

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Palmas
zh_CN: 帕尔马斯

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Rio Grande do Sul
zh_CN: 南里奥格兰德

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Porto Alegre
zh_CN: 阿雷格里港

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Porto Velho
zh_CN: 波多韦柳

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Pernambuco
zh_CN: 伯南布哥

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Recife
zh_CN: 累西腓

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Acre
zh_CN: 阿克里

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Rio Branco
zh_CN: 里奥布朗库

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Rio de Janeiro State
zh_CN: 里约热内卢州

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Rio de Janeiro
zh_CN: 里约热内卢

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Bahia
zh_CN: 巴伊亚

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Teresina
zh_CN: 特雷西纳

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Out of Bounds
zh_CN: 越界了

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Montana
zh_CN: 蒙大拿

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Ruse
zh_CN: 鲁塞

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边境

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Soum
zh_CN: 苏姆

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Séno
zh_CN: 塞诺

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Dori
zh_CN: 多里

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Pama
zh_CN: 帕马

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Manga
zh_CN: 日式漫画

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Léo
zh_CN: 李艾

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Ziro
zh_CN: 泽洛

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Ouagadougou
zh_CN: 瓦加杜古

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Kaya
zh_CN: 卡亚

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Bam
zh_CN: 巴姆省

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Yako
zh_CN: 亚科

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Réo
zh_CN: 雷奥

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Toma
zh_CN: 托马

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Balé
zh_CN: 巴雷

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Tuy
zh_CN: 图伊

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Ioba
zh_CN: 伊奥巴

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Dano
zh_CN: 达诺

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Poni
zh_CN: 波尼

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边境

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Est
zh_CN: 估算

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Dori
zh_CN: 多里

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Kaya
zh_CN: 卡亚

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Nord
zh_CN: 北部

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Manga
zh_CN: 日式漫画

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Centre
zh_CN: 中部

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Ouagadougou
zh_CN: 瓦加杜古

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Not Myanmar
zh_CN: 不是缅甸

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Bago
zh_CN: 勃固

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Mandalay
zh_CN: 曼德勒

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Chin
zh_CN: 钦邦

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Mon
zh_CN: 孟邦

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Sittwe
zh_CN: 实兑

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Shan
zh_CN: 掸邦

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Vina
zh_CN: 维纳

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Ntui
zh_CN: 恩图依

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mfou
zh_CN: 梅福

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Yaoundé
zh_CN: 雅温得

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mora
zh_CN: 莫拉

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Nkam
zh_CN: 恩赣

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Édéa
zh_CN: 埃代阿

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Douala
zh_CN: 杜阿拉

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Faro
zh_CN: 法罗

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Poli
zh_CN: 波利

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Guider
zh_CN: 吉德尔

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Boyo
zh_CN: 波约

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Bui
zh_CN: 布伊

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Wum
zh_CN: 武姆

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Momo
zh_CN: 莫莫

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Ndop
zh_CN: 恩多加

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Baham
zh_CN: 巴哈姆

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mifi
zh_CN: 米菲

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Ndé
zh_CN: 恩代

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Noun
zh_CN: 努恩

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Fako
zh_CN: 法科

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Meme
zh_CN: 梅美

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Centre
zh_CN: 中部

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Yaoundé
zh_CN: 雅温得

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: East
zh_CN: 东

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Douala
zh_CN: 杜阿拉

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: North
zh_CN: 北

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Northwest
zh_CN: 西北

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: South
zh_CN: 南

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Southwest
zh_CN: 西南

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Buea
zh_CN: 布埃亚

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: West
zh_CN: 西

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Provinces and Territories
zh_CN: 省和地区

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Out of Bounds
zh_CN: 越界了

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Prince Edward Island
zh_CN: 爱德华王子岛

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Charlottetown
zh_CN: 夏洛特敦

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: British Columbia
zh_CN: 不列颠哥伦比亚

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Ontario
zh_CN: 安大略

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Toronto
zh_CN: 多伦多

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Newfoundland
zh_CN: 纽芬兰-拉布拉多

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: St John's
zh_CN: 圣约翰斯

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Nunavut
zh_CN: 努纳维特

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Iqaluit
zh_CN: 伊魁特

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Alberta
zh_CN: 艾伯塔

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Edmonton
zh_CN: 埃德蒙顿

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: North West Territories
zh_CN: 西北地区

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Yellowknife
zh_CN: 耶洛奈夫

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Quebec
zh_CN: 魁北克

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Quebec City
zh_CN: 魁北克市

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: New Brunswick
zh_CN: 新不伦瑞克

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Fredericton
zh_CN: 弗雷德里顿

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Manitoba
zh_CN: 马尼托巴

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Winnipeg
zh_CN: 温尼伯

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Nova Scotia
zh_CN: 新斯科舍

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Halifax
zh_CN: 哈利法克斯

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Yukon Territory
zh_CN: 育空地区

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Whitehorse
zh_CN: 怀特霍斯

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 萨斯喀彻温

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Regina
zh_CN: 里贾纳

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Caribbean
zh_CN: 加勒比

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Nassau
zh_CN: 拿骚

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Turks and Caicos Islands (UK)
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛 (英国)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Cockburn Town
zh_CN: 科伯恩城

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Havana
zh_CN: 哈瓦那

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Port-au-Prince
zh_CN: 太子港

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Santo Domingo
zh_CN: 圣多明戈

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: San Juan
zh_CN: 圣胡安

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: U.S Virgin Islands (USA)
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: British Virgin Islands (UK)
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Marigot
zh_CN: 马利格

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基德和列维斯

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Plymouth
zh_CN: 普利茅斯

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Roseau
zh_CN: 罗索

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Fort de France
zh_CN: 法兰西堡

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Castries
zh_CN: 卡斯特里

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Bridgetown
zh_CN: 布里奇顿

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳达

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格拉纳达

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Port of Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙港

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Willemstad
zh_CN: 威廉斯塔德

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Kingston
zh_CN: 金斯敦

[ctx: catalonia_comarques.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: catalonia_comarques.kgm]
en: Reus
zh_CN: 雷乌斯

[ctx: catalonia_comarques.kgm]
en: Barcelona
zh_CN: 巴塞罗那

[ctx: catalonia_comarques.kgm]
en: Olot
zh_CN: 奥洛特

[ctx: catalonia_comarques.kgm]
en: Girona
zh_CN: 赫罗纳

[ctx: catalonia_comarques.kgm]
en: Vic
zh_CN: 维克

[ctx: catalonia_comarques.kgm]
en: Sort
zh_CN: 索尔特

[ctx: catalonia_comarques.kgm]
en: Tarragona
zh_CN: 塔拉戈纳

[ctx: chhattisgarh.kgm]
en: District
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: chhattisgarh.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: chhattisgarh.kgm]
en: Durg
zh_CN: 杜尔格

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Not Chile
zh_CN: 不是智利

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Tarapacá
zh_CN: 塔拉帕卡大区

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Iquique
zh_CN: 伊基克

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Antofagasta
zh_CN: 安托法加斯塔大区

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Atacama
zh_CN: 阿塔卡马大区

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Copiapo
zh_CN: 科皮亚波

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Coquimbo
zh_CN: 科金博大区

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: La Serena
zh_CN: 拉塞雷纳

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Valparaíso
zh_CN: 瓦尔帕莱索大区

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Rancagua
zh_CN: 兰卡瓜

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Maule
zh_CN: 马乌莱大区

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Talca
zh_CN: 塔尔卡

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Bío-Bío
zh_CN: 比奥比奥

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Concepción
zh_CN: 康塞普西翁

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Araucanía
zh_CN: 阿劳卡尼亚大区

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Temuco
zh_CN: 特木科

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Los Lagos
zh_CN: 洛杉矶

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Puerto Montt
zh_CN: 蒙特港

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Aysen
zh_CN: 伊瓦涅斯将军的艾森大区

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Coyhaique
zh_CN: 科伊艾科

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Magallanes y la Antártica Chilena
zh_CN: 麦哲伦-智利南极大区

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Punta Arenas
zh_CN: 蓬图阿雷纳斯

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Santiago Metropolitan Region
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥首都

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Santiago
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Arica
zh_CN: 阿里卡

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: China
zh_CN: 中国

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Coast
zh_CN: 海岸

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: India
zh_CN: 印度

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 中国台湾

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Anhui
zh_CN: 安徽

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hefei
zh_CN: 合肥

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Beijing
zh_CN: 北京

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Chongqing
zh_CN: 重庆市

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Fujian
zh_CN: 福建省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Fuzhou
zh_CN: 福州

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Gansu
zh_CN: 甘肃省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Lanzhou
zh_CN: 兰州

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Guangdong
zh_CN: 广东省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Guangzhou
zh_CN: 广州

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Guangxi Zhuang
zh_CN: 广西壮族自治区

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Nanning
zh_CN: 南宁

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Guizhou
zh_CN: 贵州省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Guiyang
zh_CN: 贵阳

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hainan
zh_CN: 海南省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Haikou
zh_CN: 海口

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hebei
zh_CN: 河北省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shijiazhuang
zh_CN: 石家庄

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Heilongjiang
zh_CN: 黑龙江省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Harbin
zh_CN: 哈尔滨

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Henan
zh_CN: 河南省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Zhengzhou
zh_CN: 郑州

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hubei
zh_CN: 湖北省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Wuhan
zh_CN: 武汉

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hunan
zh_CN: 湖南省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Changsha
zh_CN: 长沙

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Jiangsu
zh_CN: 江苏省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Nanjing
zh_CN: 南京

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Jiangxi
zh_CN: 江西省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Nanchang
zh_CN: 南昌

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Jilin
zh_CN: 吉林省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Changchun
zh_CN: 长春

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Liaoning
zh_CN: 辽宁省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shenyang
zh_CN: 沈阳

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Nei Mongol
zh_CN: 内蒙古自治区

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hohhot
zh_CN: 呼和浩特

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Ningxia Hui
zh_CN: 宁夏回族自治区

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Yinchuan
zh_CN: 银川

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Qinghai
zh_CN: 青海省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Xining
zh_CN: 西宁

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shanxi
zh_CN: 山西省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Taiyuan
zh_CN: 太原

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shandong
zh_CN: 山东省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Jinan
zh_CN: 济南

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shanghai
zh_CN: 上海市

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shaanxi
zh_CN: 陕西省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Xian
zh_CN: 西安市

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Sichuan
zh_CN: 四川省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Chengdu
zh_CN: 成都

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Tianjin
zh_CN: 天津市

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Xinjiang Uygur
zh_CN: 新疆维吾尔自治区

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Urumqi
zh_CN: 乌鲁木齐

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Xizang
zh_CN: 西藏自治区

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Lhasa
zh_CN: 拉萨

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Yunnan
zh_CN: 云南省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Kunming
zh_CN: 昆明

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Zhejiang
zh_CN: 浙江省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hangzhou
zh_CN: 杭州

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港特别行政区

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Macao
zh_CN: 澳门特别行政区

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Amazonas
zh_CN: 亚马孙

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Leticia
zh_CN: 莱蒂西亚

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Antioquia
zh_CN: 安提奥基亚

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Medellin
zh_CN: 麦德林

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Arauca
zh_CN: 阿劳卡

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Atlantico
zh_CN: 大西洋

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Barranquilla
zh_CN: 巴兰基亚

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Bolivar
zh_CN: 博利瓦尔

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cartagena
zh_CN: 卡塔赫纳

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Boyaca
zh_CN: 博亚卡

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Tunja
zh_CN: 通哈

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Caldas
zh_CN: 卡尔达斯

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Manizales
zh_CN: 马尼萨莱斯

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Caqueta
zh_CN: 卡克塔

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Florencia
zh_CN: 弗洛伦西亚

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Casanare
zh_CN: 卡萨纳雷

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Yopal
zh_CN: 约帕尔

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cauca
zh_CN: 考卡

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Popayan
zh_CN: 波帕扬

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cesar
zh_CN: 塞萨尔

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Valledupar
zh_CN: 巴耶杜帕尔

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Choco
zh_CN: 乔科

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Quibdo
zh_CN: 基布多

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cordoba
zh_CN: 科尔多巴

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Monteria
zh_CN: 蒙特利亚

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cundinamarca
zh_CN: 昆迪纳马卡

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Bogota
zh_CN: 波哥大

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Capital District
zh_CN: 首都地区

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Guainia
zh_CN: 瓜伊尼亚

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Guaviare
zh_CN: 瓜维亚雷

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Huila
zh_CN: 乌伊拉

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Neiva
zh_CN: 内瓦

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: La Guajira
zh_CN: 瓜希拉

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Riohacha
zh_CN: 里奥阿查

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Magdalena
zh_CN: 马格达雷那

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Santa Marta
zh_CN: 圣玛尔塔

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Meta
zh_CN: 梅塔

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Villavicencio
zh_CN: 比亚维森西亚

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Narinyo
zh_CN: 纳里尼奥

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Pasto
zh_CN: 帕斯托

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Norte de Santander
zh_CN: 北桑坦德

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cucuta
zh_CN: 库库塔

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Putumayo
zh_CN: 普图马约

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Mocoa
zh_CN: 莫科阿

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Quindio
zh_CN: 金迪奥

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Risaralda
zh_CN: 利萨拉尔达

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Pereira
zh_CN: 佩雷拉

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: St Andrew and Providence
zh_CN: 圣安德烈斯-普罗维登西亚

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: St Andrew
zh_CN: 圣安德烈斯

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Santander
zh_CN: 桑坦德

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Bucaramanga
zh_CN: 布卡拉曼加

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Sucre
zh_CN: 苏克雷

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Sincelejo
zh_CN: 辛塞莱霍

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Tolima
zh_CN: 托利马

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Ibague
zh_CN: 伊巴格

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Valle del Cauca
zh_CN: 考卡山谷

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cali
zh_CN: 卡利

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Vaupes
zh_CN: 沃佩斯

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Mitu
zh_CN: 米图

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Vichada
zh_CN: 维查达

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Puerto Carrenyo
zh_CN: 卡雷尼奥港

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Ocean
zh_CN: 海洋

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Other Countries
zh_CN: 其他国家/地区

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Not Costa Rica
zh_CN: 不是哥斯达黎加

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Alajuela
zh_CN: 阿拉胡埃拉

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Cartago
zh_CN: 卡塔戈

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Guanacaste
zh_CN: 瓜纳卡斯特

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Heredia
zh_CN: 埃雷迪亚

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Limón
zh_CN: 利蒙

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Puntarenas
zh_CN: 蓬塔雷纳斯

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: San José
zh_CN: 圣何塞

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Not Cuba
zh_CN: 不是古巴

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Isla de la Juventud
zh_CN: 青年岛特区

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Nueva Gerona
zh_CN: 新赫罗纳

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Pinar del Río
zh_CN: 比那尔德里奥

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Ciudad de La Habana
zh_CN: 哈瓦那城

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Matanzas
zh_CN: 马坦萨斯

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Cienfuegos
zh_CN: 西恩富戈斯

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Villa Clara
zh_CN: 比亚克拉拉

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Santa Clara
zh_CN: 圣克拉拉

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Sancti Spíritus
zh_CN: 圣斯皮里图斯

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Ciego de Ávila
zh_CN: 谢戈德阿维拉

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Camagüey
zh_CN: 卡马圭

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Las Tunas
zh_CN: 拉斯图纳斯

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Victoria de Las Tunas
zh_CN: 拉斯图纳斯

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Granma
zh_CN: 格拉玛

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Bayamo
zh_CN: 巴亚莫

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Holguín
zh_CN: 奥尔金

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Santiago de Cuba
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Guantánamo
zh_CN: 关塔那摩

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Nicosia
zh_CN: 尼科西亚

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Czechia
zh_CN: 捷克

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Not Czech
zh_CN: 不是捷克

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Prague
zh_CN: 布拉格

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Central Bohemia
zh_CN: 中波希米亚

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: South Bohemia
zh_CN: 南波希米亚

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: České Budějovice
zh_CN: 捷克-布杰约维采

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Plzeň
zh_CN: 比尔森

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Karlovy Vary
zh_CN: 卡罗维发利

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Ústí nad Labem
zh_CN: 拉贝河畔乌斯季

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Liberec
zh_CN: 利贝雷克

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Hradec Králové
zh_CN: 赫拉德茨-克拉洛韦

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Pardubice
zh_CN: 帕尔杜比采

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Olomouc
zh_CN: 奥洛穆茨

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Moravia-Silesia
zh_CN: 摩拉维亚-西里西亚

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Ostrava
zh_CN: 俄斯特拉发

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: South Moravia
zh_CN: 南摩拉维亚

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Brno
zh_CN: 布尔诺

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Zlín
zh_CN: 兹林

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Vysočina
zh_CN: 维索基纳

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Jihlava
zh_CN: 伊赫拉瓦

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Counties
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Roskilde
zh_CN: 罗斯基勒

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Sorø
zh_CN: 索勒

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Odense
zh_CN: 欧登塞

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Aabenraa
zh_CN: 奥本罗

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Ribe
zh_CN: 里伯

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Vejle
zh_CN: 瓦埃勒

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Viborg
zh_CN: 维堡

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Bornholm
zh_CN: 博恩霍尔姆

[ctx: @title:group]
en: The flag of %1 is...
zh_CN: %1的旗帜是...

[ctx: @title]
en: Flag of %1
zh_CN: %1的旗帜

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Not Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 不是多米尼加共和国

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Azua
zh_CN: 阿苏阿

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Azua de Compostela
zh_CN: 阿苏阿德孔波斯特拉

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Baoruco
zh_CN: 巴奥鲁科

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Neiba
zh_CN: 内瓦

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Barahona
zh_CN: 巴拉奥纳

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz de Barahona
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯德巴拉奥纳

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Dajabón
zh_CN: 达哈翁

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Duarte
zh_CN: 度瓦特

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San Francisco de Macorís
zh_CN: 圣旨朗西斯科马科里斯

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Elías Piña
zh_CN: 埃利亚斯皮亚

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Comendador
zh_CN: 科门达多尔

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: El Seibo
zh_CN: 埃赛博

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz del Seibo
zh_CN: 圣克鲁兹赛博

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Espaillat
zh_CN: 埃斯派拉特

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Moca
zh_CN: 莫卡

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Hato Mayor
zh_CN: 哈托马约尔

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Hato Mayor del Rey
zh_CN: 哈托马约尔雷

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Independencia
zh_CN: 独立

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Jimaní
zh_CN: 吉马尼

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: La Altagracia
zh_CN: 阿尔塔格拉西亚

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Salvaleón de Higüey
zh_CN: 希圭

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: La Romana
zh_CN: 罗曼纳

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: La Vega
zh_CN: 维加

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Concepción de La Vega
zh_CN: 康塞普西翁维加

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: María Trinidad Sánchez
zh_CN: 马利亚特立尼达双桑切斯

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Nagua
zh_CN: 纳古亚

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Monseñor Nouel
zh_CN: 蒙塞尼奥尔努埃尔

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Bonao
zh_CN: 博纳奥

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Monte Cristi
zh_CN: 蒙特克里斯蒂

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San Fernando de Monte Cristi
zh_CN: 圣弗朗西斯科蒙特克里斯蒂

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Monte Plata
zh_CN: 蒙特普拉塔

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Pedernales
zh_CN: 佩德纳莱斯

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Peravia
zh_CN: 佩拉维亚

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Baní
zh_CN: 巴尼

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Puerto Plata
zh_CN: 普拉塔港

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San Felipe de Puerto Plata
zh_CN: 圣菲力普拉塔港

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Salcedo
zh_CN: 萨尔塞多

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Samaná
zh_CN: 萨马纳

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santa Bárbara de Samaná
zh_CN: 圣塔巴巴拉萨马纳

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Sánchez Ramírez
zh_CN: 桑切斯拉米雷斯

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Cotuí
zh_CN: 科图伊

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San Cristóbal
zh_CN: 圣克里斯托巴尔

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San José de Ocoa
zh_CN: 圣荷西奥科亚

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San Juan
zh_CN: 圣胡安

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San Juan de la Maguana
zh_CN: 圣胡安马格瓦纳

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San Pedro de Macorís
zh_CN: 圣佩德罗马科里斯

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santiago
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santiago de los Caballeros
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥卡布鲁罗斯

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santiago Rodríguez
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥罗德里格斯

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San Ignacio de Sabaneta
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥萨巴内塔

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santo Domingo
zh_CN: 圣多明哥

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santo Domingo de Guzmán
zh_CN: 圣多明哥古兹曼

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Valverde
zh_CN: 瓦尔维德

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz de Mao
zh_CN: 圣克鲁兹马奥

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: National District
zh_CN: 国内行政区

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Not Ecuador
zh_CN: 不是厄瓜多尔

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Azuay
zh_CN: 阿苏艾

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Cuenca
zh_CN: 昆卡

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Bolívar
zh_CN: 玻利瓦尔

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Guaranda
zh_CN: 瓜兰达

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Cañar
zh_CN: 卡尼亚尔

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Azogues
zh_CN: 阿索格斯

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Carchi
zh_CN: 卡尔奇

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Tulcán
zh_CN: 图尔坎

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Chimborazo
zh_CN: 钦博拉索

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Riobamba
zh_CN: 里奥班巴

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Cotopaxi
zh_CN: 科托帕希

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Latacunga
zh_CN: 拉塔昆加

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: El Oro
zh_CN: 埃尔奥罗

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Machala
zh_CN: 马查拉

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Esmeraldas
zh_CN: 埃斯梅拉尔达斯

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Galápagos
zh_CN: 加拉帕戈斯

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Puerto Baquerizo Moreno
zh_CN: 黑巴克里索港

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Guayas
zh_CN: 瓜亚斯

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Guayaquil
zh_CN: 瓜亚基尔

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Imbabura
zh_CN: 因巴布拉

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Ibarra
zh_CN: 伊巴拉

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Loja
zh_CN: 洛哈

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Los Ríos
zh_CN: 洛斯里奥斯

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Babahoyo
zh_CN: 巴巴奥约

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Manabí
zh_CN: 马纳比

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Portoviejo
zh_CN: 波托维耶霍

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Morona Santiago
zh_CN: 莫罗纳－圣地亚哥

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Macas
zh_CN: 马卡斯

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Napo
zh_CN: 纳波

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Tena
zh_CN: 特纳

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Orellana
zh_CN: 奥雷利亚纳

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Puerto Francisco de Orellana
zh_CN: 弗朗西斯科—德奥雷利亚纳

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Pastaza
zh_CN: 帕斯塔萨

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Puyo
zh_CN: 普约

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Pichincha
zh_CN: 皮钦查

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Quito
zh_CN: 基多

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Sucumbíos
zh_CN: 苏昆毕奥斯

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Nueva Loja
zh_CN: 新洛哈

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Tungurahua
zh_CN: 通古拉瓦

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Ambato
zh_CN: 安巴托

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Zamora Chinchipe
zh_CN: 萨莫拉－钦奇佩

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Zamora
zh_CN: 萨莫拉

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Alexandria
zh_CN: 亚历山大里亚

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Aswan
zh_CN: 阿斯旺

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Asyut
zh_CN: 艾斯尤特

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Cairo
zh_CN: 开罗

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Giza
zh_CN: 吉萨

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Qena
zh_CN: 基纳

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Suez
zh_CN: 苏伊士

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Not El Salvador
zh_CN: 不是萨尔瓦多

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Ahuachapán
zh_CN: 阿瓦查潘

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Santa Ana
zh_CN: 圣安娜

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Sonsonate
zh_CN: 松索纳特

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Usulután
zh_CN: 乌苏卢坦

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: San Miguel
zh_CN: 圣米格尔

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Morazán
zh_CN: 莫拉桑

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: San Francisco Gotera
zh_CN: 圣弗朗西斯科-戈特拉

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: La Unión
zh_CN: 拉乌尼翁

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: La Libertad
zh_CN: 拉利伯塔德

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Santa Tecla
zh_CN: 圣塔特克拉

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Chalatenango
zh_CN: 查拉特南戈

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Cuscatlán
zh_CN: 库斯卡特兰

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Cojutepeque
zh_CN: 科胡特佩克

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: San Salvador
zh_CN: 圣萨尔瓦多

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: La Paz
zh_CN: 拉巴斯

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Zacatecoluca
zh_CN: 萨卡特科卢卡

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Cabañas
zh_CN: 卡瓦尼亚斯

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Sensuntepeque
zh_CN: 森孙特佩克

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: San Vicente
zh_CN: 圣维森特

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Counties
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Not Estonia
zh_CN: 不是爱沙尼亚

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Harju
zh_CN: 哈留

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Tallinn
zh_CN: 塔林

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Hiiu
zh_CN: 希尤

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Kärdla
zh_CN: 凯尔德拉

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Ida-Viru
zh_CN: 东维鲁

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Jõhvi
zh_CN: 约赫维

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Järva
zh_CN: 耶尔韦

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Paide
zh_CN: 派德

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Jõgeva
zh_CN: 耶盖瓦

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Lääne
zh_CN: 里亚内

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Haapsalu
zh_CN: 哈普萨卢

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Lääne-Viru
zh_CN: 西维鲁

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Rakvere
zh_CN: 拉克维雷

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Pärnu
zh_CN: 帕尔努

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Põlva
zh_CN: 贝尔瓦

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Rapla
zh_CN: 拉普拉

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Saare
zh_CN: 萨雷

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Kuressaare
zh_CN: 库雷萨雷

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Tartu
zh_CN: 塔尔图

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Valga
zh_CN: 瓦尔加

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Viljandi
zh_CN: 维良地

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Võru
zh_CN: 沃鲁

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Coast
zh_CN: 海岸

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Tirana
zh_CN: 地拉那

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Andorra la Vella
zh_CN: 安道尔城

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Vienna
zh_CN: 维也纳

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Minsk
zh_CN: 明斯克

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Brussels
zh_CN: 布鲁塞尔

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Sarajevo
zh_CN: 萨拉热窝

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Sofia
zh_CN: 索菲亚

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Zagreb
zh_CN: 萨格勒布

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Czechia
zh_CN: 捷克

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Prague
zh_CN: 布拉格

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Copenhagen
zh_CN: 哥本哈根

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Tallinn
zh_CN: 塔林

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Helsinki
zh_CN: 赫尔辛基

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: North Macedonia
zh_CN: 北马其顿

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Skopje
zh_CN: 斯科普里

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: France
zh_CN: 法国

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Paris
zh_CN: 巴黎

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Berlin
zh_CN: 柏林

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Athens
zh_CN: 雅典

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Budapest
zh_CN: 布达佩斯

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Reykjavik
zh_CN: 雷克雅未克

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Dublin
zh_CN: 都柏林

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Rome
zh_CN: 罗马

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Riga
zh_CN: 里加

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Vaduz
zh_CN: 瓦杜兹

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Vilnius
zh_CN: 维尔纽斯

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Chisinau
zh_CN: 基希讷乌

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Amsterdam
zh_CN: 阿姆斯特丹

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Oslo
zh_CN: 奥斯陆

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Warsaw
zh_CN: 华沙

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Lisbon
zh_CN: 里斯本

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Bucharest
zh_CN: 布加勒斯特

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Moscow
zh_CN: 莫斯科

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Belgrade
zh_CN: 贝尔格莱德

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山共和国

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Podgorica
zh_CN: 波德戈里察

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Bratislava
zh_CN: 布拉迪斯拉发

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Ljubljana
zh_CN: 卢布尔雅那

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Madrid
zh_CN: 马德里

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Stockholm
zh_CN: 斯德哥尔摩

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Bern
zh_CN: 伯尔尼

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Ankara
zh_CN: 安卡拉

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Kyiv
zh_CN: 基辅

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: London
zh_CN: 伦敦

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Vatican City
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Valletta
zh_CN: 瓦莱塔

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Mariehamn
zh_CN: 马里汉姆

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Turku
zh_CN: 土尔库

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Rovaniemi
zh_CN: 罗瓦涅米

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Oulu
zh_CN: 奥卢

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Lahti
zh_CN: 拉赫蒂

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Tampere
zh_CN: 坦佩雷

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Pori
zh_CN: 波里

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Kuopio
zh_CN: 库奥皮奥

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Helsinki
zh_CN: 赫尔辛基

[ctx: @title:group]
en: This flag belongs to:
zh_CN: 此旗帜属于：

[ctx: @title]
en: %1 by Flag
zh_CN: 按旗帜答%1

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: France
zh_CN: 法国

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Not France
zh_CN: 不是法国

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ain
zh_CN: 安

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bourg en Bresse
zh_CN: 布雷斯地区布尔格

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Aisne
zh_CN: 埃纳

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Laon
zh_CN: 拉昂

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Allier
zh_CN: 阿列

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Moulins
zh_CN: 穆兰

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Alpes de Haute-Provence
zh_CN: 上普罗旺斯阿尔卑斯

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Hautes-Alpes
zh_CN: 上阿尔卑斯

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Gap
zh_CN: 加普

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Alpes Maritimes
zh_CN: 滨海阿尔卑斯

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nice
zh_CN: 尼斯

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ardèche
zh_CN: 阿尔代什

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Privas
zh_CN: 普里瓦

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ardennes
zh_CN: 阿登

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Charleville-Mézières
zh_CN: 沙勒维尔-梅济耶尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ariège
zh_CN: 阿列日

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Foix
zh_CN: 富瓦

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Aube
zh_CN: 奥布

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Troyes
zh_CN: 特鲁瓦

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Aude
zh_CN: 奥德

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Carcassonne
zh_CN: 卡尔卡松

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Aveyron
zh_CN: 阿韦龙

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Rodez
zh_CN: 罗德兹

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bouches-du-Rhône
zh_CN: 罗讷河口

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Marseille
zh_CN: 马赛

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Calvados
zh_CN: 卡尔瓦多斯

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Caen
zh_CN: 卡昂

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Cantal
zh_CN: 康塔尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Aurillac
zh_CN: 欧里亚克

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Charente
zh_CN: 夏朗德

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Angoulème
zh_CN: 昂古来姆

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Charente-Maritime
zh_CN: 滨海夏朗德

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: La Rochelle
zh_CN: 拉罗谢尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Cher
zh_CN: 谢尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bourges
zh_CN: 布尔日

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Corrèze
zh_CN: 克雷兹

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Tulle
zh_CN: 蒂勒

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Corse du Sud
zh_CN: 南科西嘉

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ajaccio
zh_CN: 阿雅克肖

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Corse
zh_CN: 上科西嘉

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bastia
zh_CN: 巴斯蒂亚

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Côte d'Or
zh_CN: 科多尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Dijon
zh_CN: 第戎

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Côtes d'Armor
zh_CN: 阿摩尔滨海省

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Saint Brieuc
zh_CN: 圣布里厄

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Creuse
zh_CN: 克勒兹

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Guéret
zh_CN: 盖雷

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Dordogne
zh_CN: 多尔多涅

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Périgueux
zh_CN: 佩里格

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Doubs
zh_CN: 杜

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Besançon
zh_CN: 贝桑松

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Drôme
zh_CN: 德龙

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Valence
zh_CN: 瓦朗斯

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Eure
zh_CN: 厄尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Evreux
zh_CN: 埃夫勒

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Eure et Loir
zh_CN: 厄尔-卢瓦尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Chartres
zh_CN: 沙特尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Finistère
zh_CN: 菲尼斯泰尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Quimper
zh_CN: 坎佩尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Gard
zh_CN: 加尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nîmes
zh_CN: 尼姆

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Garonne
zh_CN: 上加龙

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Toulouse
zh_CN: 图卢兹

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Gers
zh_CN: 热尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Auch
zh_CN: 欧什

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Gironde
zh_CN: 吉伦特

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bordeaux
zh_CN: 波尔多

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Hérault
zh_CN: 埃罗

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Montpellier
zh_CN: 蒙彼里埃

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ille et Vilaine
zh_CN: 伊勒-维莱讷

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Rennes
zh_CN: 雷恩

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Indre
zh_CN: 安德尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Châteauroux
zh_CN: 沙托鲁

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Indre et Loire
zh_CN: 安德尔-卢瓦尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Tours
zh_CN: 图尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Isère
zh_CN: 伊泽尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Grenoble
zh_CN: 格勒诺布尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Jura
zh_CN: 汝拉

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lons le Saunier
zh_CN: 隆勒索涅

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Landes
zh_CN: 朗德

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Mont de Marsan
zh_CN: 蒙德马桑

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Loir et Cher
zh_CN: 卢瓦尔-谢尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Blois
zh_CN: 布卢瓦

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Loire
zh_CN: 卢瓦尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Saint Etienne
zh_CN: 圣埃蒂安

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Loire
zh_CN: 上卢瓦尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Le Puy-en-Velay
zh_CN: 勒皮

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Loire-Atlantique
zh_CN: 大西洋岸卢瓦尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nantes
zh_CN: 南特

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Loiret
zh_CN: 卢瓦雷

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Orléans
zh_CN: 奥尔良

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lot
zh_CN: 洛特

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Cahors
zh_CN: 卡奥尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lot et Garonne
zh_CN: 洛特-加龙

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Agen
zh_CN: 阿让

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lozère
zh_CN: 洛泽尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Mende
zh_CN: 芒德

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Maine et Loire
zh_CN: 曼恩-卢瓦尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Angers
zh_CN: 昂热

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Manche
zh_CN: 芒什

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Saint Lô
zh_CN: 圣洛

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Marne
zh_CN: 马恩

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Marne
zh_CN: 上马恩

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Chaumont
zh_CN: 肖蒙

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Mayenne
zh_CN: 马耶讷

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Laval
zh_CN: 拉瓦勒

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Meurthe et Moselle
zh_CN: 默尔特-摩泽尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nancy
zh_CN: 南锡

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Meuse
zh_CN: 默兹

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bar le Duc
zh_CN: 巴勒迪克

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Morbihan
zh_CN: 莫尔比昂

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vannes
zh_CN: 瓦讷

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Moselle
zh_CN: 摩泽尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Metz
zh_CN: 梅斯

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nièvre
zh_CN: 涅夫勒

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nevers
zh_CN: 讷韦尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nord
zh_CN: 北部

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lille
zh_CN: 里尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Oise
zh_CN: 瓦兹

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Beauvais
zh_CN: 博韦

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Orne
zh_CN: 奥恩

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Alençon
zh_CN: 阿朗松

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Pas-de-Calais
zh_CN: 加莱海峡

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Arras
zh_CN: 阿拉斯

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Puy-de-Dôme
zh_CN: 多姆山

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Clermont Ferrand
zh_CN: 克莱蒙费朗

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Pyrénées-Atlantiques
zh_CN: 大西洋岸比利牛斯

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Pau
zh_CN: 波城

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Hautes-Pyrénées
zh_CN: 上比利牛斯

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Tarbes
zh_CN: 塔布

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Pyrénées-Orientales
zh_CN: 东比利牛斯

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Perpignan
zh_CN: 佩皮尼昂

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bas-Rhin
zh_CN: 下莱茵

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Strasbourg
zh_CN: 斯特拉斯堡

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haut-Rhin
zh_CN: 上莱茵

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Colmar
zh_CN: 科尔马

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Rhône
zh_CN: 罗讷

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lyon
zh_CN: 里昂

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Saône
zh_CN: 上索恩

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vesoul
zh_CN: 沃苏勒

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Saône et Loire
zh_CN: 索恩-卢瓦尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Mâcon
zh_CN: 马孔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Sarthe
zh_CN: 萨尔特

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Le Mans
zh_CN: 勒芒

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Savoie
zh_CN: 萨瓦

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Chambéry
zh_CN: 尚贝里

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Savoie
zh_CN: 上萨瓦

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Annecy
zh_CN: 阿讷西

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Paris
zh_CN: 巴黎

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Seine-Maritime
zh_CN: 滨海塞纳

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Rouen
zh_CN: 鲁昂

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Seine et Marne
zh_CN: 塞纳-马恩

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Melun
zh_CN: 默伦

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Yvelines
zh_CN: 伊夫林

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Versailles
zh_CN: 凡尔赛

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Deux-Sèvres
zh_CN: 德塞夫勒

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Niort
zh_CN: 尼奥尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Somme
zh_CN: 索姆

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Amiens
zh_CN: 亚眠

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Tarn
zh_CN: 塔恩

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Albi
zh_CN: 阿尔比

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Tarn et Garonne
zh_CN: 塔恩-加龙

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Montauban
zh_CN: 蒙托邦

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Var
zh_CN: 瓦尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Toulon
zh_CN: 土伦

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vaucluse
zh_CN: 沃克吕兹

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Avignon
zh_CN: 阿维尼翁

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vendée
zh_CN: 旺代

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: La Roche sur Yon
zh_CN: 永河畔拉罗什

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vienne
zh_CN: 维埃纳

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Poitiers
zh_CN: 普瓦捷

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Vienne
zh_CN: 上维埃纳

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Limoges
zh_CN: 利摩日

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vosges
zh_CN: 孚日

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Epinal
zh_CN: 埃皮纳勒

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Yonne
zh_CN: 约讷

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Auxerre
zh_CN: 欧塞尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Territoire de Belfort
zh_CN: 贝尔福地区

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Belfort
zh_CN: 贝尔福

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Essonne
zh_CN: 艾松

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Evry
zh_CN: 埃夫里

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Hauts-de-Seine
zh_CN: 上塞纳

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nanterre
zh_CN: 楠泰尔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Seine-Saint-Denis
zh_CN: 塞纳-圣丹尼

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bobigny
zh_CN: 博比尼

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Val-de-Marne
zh_CN: 瓦勒德马恩

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Créteil
zh_CN: 克雷泰伊

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Val d'Oise
zh_CN: 瓦勒德瓦兹

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Cergy-Pontoise
zh_CN: 蓬图瓦兹

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Marseille
zh_CN: 马赛

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Rouen
zh_CN: 鲁昂

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Ajaccio
zh_CN: 阿雅克修

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Dijon
zh_CN: 第戎

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Toulouse
zh_CN: 图卢兹

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Bordeaux
zh_CN: 波尔多

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Rennes
zh_CN: 雷恩

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Nantes
zh_CN: 南特

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Orléans
zh_CN: 奥尔良

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Strasbourg
zh_CN: 斯特拉斯堡

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Lyon
zh_CN: 里昂

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Paris
zh_CN: 巴黎

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Lille
zh_CN: 里尔

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 乔治亚

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Gori
zh_CN: 哥里

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Tbilisi
zh_CN: 第比利斯

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: States
zh_CN: 联邦洲

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Not Germany
zh_CN: 不是德国

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Baden-Württemberg
zh_CN: 巴登-弗腾堡

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Stuttgart
zh_CN: 斯图加特

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Bavaria
zh_CN: 巴伐利亚

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Munich
zh_CN: 慕尼黑

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Berlin
zh_CN: 柏林

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Brandenburg
zh_CN: 勃兰登堡

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Potsdam
zh_CN: 波斯坦

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Bremen
zh_CN: 不来梅

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Hamburg
zh_CN: 汉堡

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Hesse
zh_CN: 黑森

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Wiesbaden
zh_CN: 威斯巴登

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Schwerin
zh_CN: 施威林

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Lower Saxony
zh_CN: 下萨克森

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Hanover
zh_CN: 汉诺威

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: North Rhine-Westphalia
zh_CN: 北莱茵-威斯特法伦

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Düsseldorf
zh_CN: 堵塞尔多夫

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Rhineland-Palatinate
zh_CN: 莱茵兰-普法尔茨

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Mainz
zh_CN: 美因兹

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Saarland
zh_CN: 萨尔

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Saarbrücken
zh_CN: 萨尔布鲁根

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Saxony
zh_CN: 萨克森

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Dresden
zh_CN: 德累斯顿

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Saxony-Anhalt
zh_CN: 萨克森－安哈特

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Magdeburg
zh_CN: 马德堡

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Schleswig-Holstein
zh_CN: 席勒斯威格－霍尔斯坦

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Kiel
zh_CN: 基尔

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Thuringia
zh_CN: 图林根

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Erfurt
zh_CN: 埃尔福

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边境

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Ivory Coast
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Bolgatanga
zh_CN: 博尔加坦加

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Northern
zh_CN: 北部

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Eastern
zh_CN: 东部

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Western
zh_CN: 西方

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Central
zh_CN: 中央对称

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Accra
zh_CN: 阿克拉

[ctx: goa.kgm]
en: Goa
zh_CN: 果阿

[ctx: goa.kgm]
en: District
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: goa.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Counties
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Wick
zh_CN: 维克

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Sutherland
zh_CN: 萨瑟兰郡

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Elgin
zh_CN: 埃尔金

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Banff
zh_CN: 班夫

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Aberdeen
zh_CN: 阿伯丁

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Perth
zh_CN: 佩思

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Fife
zh_CN: 法夫

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Livingston
zh_CN: 利文斯顿

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Ayr
zh_CN: 艾尔

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Duns
zh_CN: 邓斯

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Cumberland
zh_CN: 坎伯兰郡

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Durham
zh_CN: 达勒姆

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Preston
zh_CN: 普雷斯顿

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: York
zh_CN: 约克

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Lincoln
zh_CN: 林肯

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Chester
zh_CN: 切斯特

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Rutland
zh_CN: 拉特兰郡

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Cambridge
zh_CN: 剑桥

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Norfolk
zh_CN: 诺福克郡

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Suffolk
zh_CN: 萨福克郡

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Ipswich
zh_CN: 伊普斯威奇

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Kent
zh_CN: 肯特

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Sussex
zh_CN: 苏塞克斯郡

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Surrey
zh_CN: 萨里郡

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Kingston
zh_CN: 金斯敦

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: London
zh_CN: 伦敦

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Oxford
zh_CN: 牛津

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Reading
zh_CN: 里丁

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Winchester
zh_CN: 温切斯特

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Exeter
zh_CN: 埃克塞特

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Cornwall
zh_CN: 康沃尔

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Truro
zh_CN: 特鲁罗

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Somerset
zh_CN: 萨默塞特

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Warwick
zh_CN: 沃里克

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Worcester
zh_CN: 伍斯特

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Cardiff
zh_CN: 加的夫

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Montgomery
zh_CN: 蒙哥马利

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Mold
zh_CN: 莫尔德

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Peripheries
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Aegean Sea
zh_CN: 爱琴海

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Balkans
zh_CN: 巴尔干

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Sea of Crete
zh_CN: 克里特海

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Ionian Sea
zh_CN: 爱奥尼亚海

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Mediterranean Sea
zh_CN: 地中海

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Not Greece
zh_CN: 不是希腊

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Attica
zh_CN: 阿提卡

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Athens
zh_CN: 雅典

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Central Greece
zh_CN: 中希腊

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Lamia
zh_CN: 拉米亚

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Central Macedonia
zh_CN: 中马其顿

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Thessaloniki
zh_CN: 塞萨洛尼基

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Crete
zh_CN: 克里特

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Heraklion
zh_CN: 伊拉克利翁

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: East Macedonia and Thrace
zh_CN: 东马其顿和色雷斯

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Komotini
zh_CN: 科莫蒂尼

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Epirus
zh_CN: 伊庇鲁斯

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Ioannina
zh_CN: 约阿尼纳

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Ionian Islands
zh_CN: 爱奥尼亚群岛

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Corfu
zh_CN: 科夫岛

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: North Aegean
zh_CN: 北爱琴海

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Mytilene
zh_CN: 米蒂利尼

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Peloponnese
zh_CN: 伯罗奔尼撒

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Tripoli
zh_CN: 特里波利斯

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: South Aegean
zh_CN: 南爱琴海

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Ermoupoli
zh_CN: 埃尔穆波利斯

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Thessaly
zh_CN: 色萨利

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Larissa
zh_CN: 拉里萨

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: West Greece
zh_CN: 西希腊

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Patras
zh_CN: 帕特雷

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: West Macedonia
zh_CN: 西马其顿

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Kozani
zh_CN: 科扎尼

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Mount Athos
zh_CN: 阿陀斯山

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Karyes
zh_CN: 卡里埃

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Peripheries
zh_CN: 周边

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Komotini
zh_CN: 科莫蒂尼

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Central Macedonia
zh_CN: 中马其顿

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Thessaloniki
zh_CN: 塞萨洛尼基

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: West Macedonia
zh_CN: 西马其顿

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Kozani
zh_CN: 科扎尼

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Ionian Islands
zh_CN: 爱奥尼亚群岛

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Corfu
zh_CN: 科夫岛

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Epirus
zh_CN: 伊庇鲁斯

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Ioannina
zh_CN: 约阿尼纳

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: West Greece
zh_CN: 西希腊

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Patras
zh_CN: 帕特雷

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Thessaly
zh_CN: 色萨利

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Larissa
zh_CN: 拉里萨

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Central Greece
zh_CN: 中希腊

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Lamia
zh_CN: 拉米亚

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Attica
zh_CN: 阿提卡

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Athens
zh_CN: 雅典

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Peloponnese
zh_CN: 伯罗奔尼撒

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Tripoli
zh_CN: 的黎波里

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: North Aegean
zh_CN: 北爱琴海

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Mytilene
zh_CN: 米蒂利尼

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: South Aegean
zh_CN: 南爱琴海

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Ermoupoli
zh_CN: 埃尔穆波利斯

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Crete
zh_CN: 克里特

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Heraklion
zh_CN: 伊拉克利翁

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Karyes
zh_CN: 卡里埃

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Prefectures
zh_CN: 县

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Drama
zh_CN: 兹拉马

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Komotini
zh_CN: 科莫蒂尼

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Thessaloniki
zh_CN: 塞萨洛尼基

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Kozani
zh_CN: 科扎尼

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Arta
zh_CN: 阿尔塔

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Ioannina
zh_CN: 约阿尼纳

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Larissa
zh_CN: 拉里萨

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Corfu
zh_CN: 科夫岛

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Patras
zh_CN: 帕特雷

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Elis
zh_CN: 伊利斯

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Lamia
zh_CN: 拉米亚

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Athens
zh_CN: 雅典

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Tripoli
zh_CN: 的黎波里

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Laconia
zh_CN: 拉哥尼亚

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Mytilene
zh_CN: 米蒂利尼

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Ermoupoli
zh_CN: 埃尔穆波利斯

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Heraklion
zh_CN: 伊拉克利翁

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Karyes
zh_CN: 卡里埃

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Not Guatemala
zh_CN: 不是危地马拉

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Alta Verapaz
zh_CN: 上韦拉帕斯

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Cobán
zh_CN: 科万

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Baja Verapaz
zh_CN: 下韦拉帕斯

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Salamá
zh_CN: 萨拉马

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Chimaltenango
zh_CN: 奇马尔特南戈

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Chiquimula
zh_CN: 奇基穆拉

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Petén
zh_CN: 佩滕

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Flores
zh_CN: 弗洛雷斯

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: El Progreso
zh_CN: 埃尔普罗格雷索

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Guastatoya
zh_CN: 瓜斯塔托亚

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: El Quiché
zh_CN: 基切

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz del Quiché
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Escuintla
zh_CN: 埃斯昆特拉

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Ciudad Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉城

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Huehuetenango
zh_CN: 韦韦特南戈

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Izabal
zh_CN: 伊萨瓦尔

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Puerto Barrios
zh_CN: 巴里奥斯港

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Jalapa
zh_CN: 哈拉帕

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Jutiapa
zh_CN: 胡蒂亚帕

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Quetzaltenango
zh_CN: 克萨尔特南戈

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Retalhuleu
zh_CN: 雷塔卢莱乌

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Sacatepéquez
zh_CN: 萨卡特佩克斯

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Antigua Guatemala
zh_CN: 旧危地马拉

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: San Marcos
zh_CN: 圣马科斯

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Santa Rosa
zh_CN: 圣罗莎

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Cuilapa
zh_CN: 奎拉帕

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Sololá
zh_CN: 索洛拉

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Suchitepéquez
zh_CN: 苏奇特佩克斯

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Mazatenango
zh_CN: 马萨特南戈

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Totonicapán
zh_CN: 托托尼卡潘

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Zacapa
zh_CN: 萨卡帕

[ctx: gujarat.kgm]
en: District
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: gujarat.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: gujarat.kgm]
en: Bhuj
zh_CN: 普杰

[ctx: gujarat.kgm]
en: Tapi
zh_CN: 塔皮

[ctx: gujarat.kgm]
en: Ahwa
zh_CN: 阿赫瓦

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Not Guyana
zh_CN: 不是圭亚那

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Barima-Waini
zh_CN: 巴里马-瓦伊尼

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Mabaruma
zh_CN: 马巴鲁马

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Pomeroon-Supenaam
zh_CN: 波默伦-苏佩纳姆

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Anna Regina
zh_CN: 安娜女王村

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Essequibo Islands-West Demerara
zh_CN: 埃塞奎博群岛-西德梅拉拉

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Vreed en Hoop
zh_CN: 弗里登胡普

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Paradise
zh_CN: 帕拉代斯

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Mahaica-Berbice
zh_CN: 马海卡-伯比斯

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Fort Wellington
zh_CN: 惠灵顿堡

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Linden
zh_CN: 林登

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Cuyuni-Mazaruni
zh_CN: 库尤尼-马扎鲁尼

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Bartica
zh_CN: 巴蒂卡

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Potaro-Siparuni
zh_CN: 波塔罗-锡帕鲁尼

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Mahdia
zh_CN: 马迪亚

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Upper Takutu-Upper Essequibo
zh_CN: 上塔库图-上埃塞奎博

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Lethem
zh_CN: 莱瑟姆

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: East Berbice-Corentyne
zh_CN: 东伯比斯-科兰太因

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: New Amsterdam
zh_CN: 新阿姆斯特丹

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Not Haiti
zh_CN: 不是海地

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Artibonite
zh_CN: 阿蒂博尼特

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Les Gonaïves
zh_CN: 戈纳伊夫

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Centre
zh_CN: 中部

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Hinche
zh_CN: 安什

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Grand'Anse
zh_CN: 大湾

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Jérémie
zh_CN: 热雷米

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Nippes
zh_CN: 尼普斯

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Miragoâne
zh_CN: 米拉瓜纳

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Nord
zh_CN: 北部

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Cap-Haïtien
zh_CN: 海地角

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Nord-Est
zh_CN: 东北

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Fort-Liberté
zh_CN: 利贝泰堡

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Nord-Ouest
zh_CN: 西北

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Port-de-Paix
zh_CN: 和平港

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Ouest
zh_CN: 西部

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Port-au-Prince
zh_CN: 太子港

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Sud
zh_CN: 南部

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Les Cayes
zh_CN: 莱凯

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Sud-Est
zh_CN: 东南

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Jacmel
zh_CN: 雅克梅勒

[ctx: haryana.kgm]
en: District
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: haryana.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: haryana.kgm]
en: Jind
zh_CN: 吉恩德

[ctx: haryana.kgm]
en: Nuh
zh_CN: 努哈

[ctx: himachal_pradesh.kgm]
en: District
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: himachal_pradesh.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: himachal_pradesh.kgm]
en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: himachal_pradesh.kgm]
en: Una
zh_CN: 尤娜

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Not Honduras
zh_CN: 不是洪都拉斯

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Atlántida
zh_CN: 阿特兰蒂达

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: La Ceiba
zh_CN: 拉塞瓦

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Choluteca
zh_CN: 乔卢特卡

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Colón
zh_CN: 科隆

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Trujillo
zh_CN: 特鲁希略

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Comayagua
zh_CN: 科马亚瓜

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Copán
zh_CN: 科潘

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Santa Rosa de Copán
zh_CN: 圣罗莎

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Cortés
zh_CN: 科尔特斯

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: San Pedro Sula
zh_CN: 圣佩德罗苏拉

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: El Paraíso
zh_CN: 埃尔帕拉伊索

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Yuscarán
zh_CN: 尤斯卡兰

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Francisco Morazán
zh_CN: 弗朗西斯科-莫拉桑

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Tegucigalpa
zh_CN: 特古西加尔巴

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Gracias a Dios
zh_CN: 格拉西亚斯-阿迪奥斯

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Puerto Lempira
zh_CN: 伦皮拉港

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Intibucá
zh_CN: 因蒂布卡

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: La Esperanza
zh_CN: 拉埃斯佩兰萨

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Islas de la Bahía
zh_CN: 海湾群岛

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Roatán
zh_CN: 罗阿坦

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: La Paz
zh_CN: 拉巴斯

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Lempira
zh_CN: 伦皮拉

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Gracias
zh_CN: 格拉希亚斯

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Ocotepeque
zh_CN: 奥科特佩克

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Nueva Octopeque
zh_CN: 新奥科特佩克

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Olancho
zh_CN: 奥兰乔

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Juticalpa
zh_CN: 胡蒂卡尔帕

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Santa Bárbara
zh_CN: 圣巴巴拉

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Valle
zh_CN: 山谷

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Nacaome
zh_CN: 纳考梅

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Yoro
zh_CN: 约罗

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Hungary (Counties)
zh_CN: 匈牙利

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Counties
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Not Hungary
zh_CN: 不是匈牙利

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Bács-Kiskun
zh_CN: 巴奇-基什孔

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Kecskemét
zh_CN: 凯奇凯梅特

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Baranya
zh_CN: 巴兰尼亚

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Pécs
zh_CN: 佩奇

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Békés
zh_CN: 贝凯什

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Békéscsaba
zh_CN: 贝凯什乔包

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
zh_CN: 包尔绍德-奥包乌伊-曾普伦

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Miskolc
zh_CN: 米什科尔茨

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Csongrád
zh_CN: 琼格拉德

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Szeged
zh_CN: 塞格德

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Fejér
zh_CN: 费耶尔

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Székesfehérvár
zh_CN: 塞克什白堡

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Győr-Moson-Sopron
zh_CN: 杰尔-莫松-肖普朗

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Győr
zh_CN: 杰尔

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Hajdú-Bihar
zh_CN: 豪伊杜-比豪尔

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Debrecen
zh_CN: 德布勒森

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Heves
zh_CN: 赫维什

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Eger
zh_CN: 埃格尔

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok
zh_CN: 加兹-纳杰孔-索尔诺克

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Szolnok
zh_CN: 索尔诺克

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Komárom-Esztergom
zh_CN: 科马罗姆

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Tatabánya
zh_CN: 陶陶巴尼奥

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Nógrád
zh_CN: 诺格拉德

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Salgótarján
zh_CN: 绍尔戈陶尔扬

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Pest
zh_CN: 佩斯

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Budapest
zh_CN: 布达佩斯

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Somogy
zh_CN: 绍莫吉

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Kaposvár
zh_CN: 考波什堡

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg
zh_CN: 索博尔奇-索特马尔-贝拉格

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Nyíregyháza
zh_CN: 尼赖吉哈佐

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Tolna
zh_CN: 托尔瑙

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Szekszárd
zh_CN: 塞克萨德

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Vas
zh_CN: 沃什

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Szombathely
zh_CN: 松博特海伊

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Veszprém
zh_CN: 维斯普雷姆

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Zala
zh_CN: 佐洛

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Zalaegerszeg
zh_CN: 佐洛埃格塞格

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Hungary (Regions)
zh_CN: 匈牙利(地区)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Not Hungary (Regions)
zh_CN: 不是匈牙利(地区)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Western Transdanubia
zh_CN: 西外多瑙

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Győr
zh_CN: 杰尔

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Southern Transdanubia
zh_CN: 南外多瑙

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Pécs
zh_CN: 佩奇

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Central Transdanubia
zh_CN: 中外多瑙

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Székesfehérvár
zh_CN: 塞克什白堡

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Central Hungary
zh_CN: 中匈牙利

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Budapest
zh_CN: 布达佩斯

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Northern Hungary
zh_CN: 北匈牙利

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Miskolc
zh_CN: 米什科尔茨

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Northern Great Plain
zh_CN: 北大平原区

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Debrecen
zh_CN: 德布勒森

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Southern Great Plain
zh_CN: 南大平原区

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Szeged
zh_CN: 塞格德

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Iceland (Regions)
zh_CN: 冰岛(地区)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Not Iceland (Regions)
zh_CN: 不是冰岛

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: East Region
zh_CN: 东部地区

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Egilsstaðir
zh_CN: 埃伊尔斯塔济

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Capital Region
zh_CN: 首都地区

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Reykjavík
zh_CN: 雷克雅未克

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Northeast Region
zh_CN: 东北地区

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Akureyri
zh_CN: 阿克雷伊

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Northwest Region
zh_CN: 西北地区

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Sauðárkrókur
zh_CN: 瑟伊藻克罗屈尔

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: South Region
zh_CN: 南部地区

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Selfoss
zh_CN: 塞尔福斯

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Southern Peninsula
zh_CN: 南半岛

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Keflavík
zh_CN: 凯夫拉维克

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Westfjords
zh_CN: 西峡湾

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Ísafjörður
zh_CN: 伊萨菲厄泽

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: West Region
zh_CN: 西部地区

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Borgarnes
zh_CN: 博尔加内斯

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Vatnajökull Glacier
zh_CN: 瓦特纳冰河

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Langjökull Glacier
zh_CN: 朗格冰原

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Hofsjökull Glacier
zh_CN: 霍夫斯冰原

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Mýrdalsjökull Glacier
zh_CN: 米达冰河

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Drangajökull Glacier
zh_CN: 德朗格冰河

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: India
zh_CN: 印度

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Andhra Pradesh
zh_CN: 安得拉邦

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Hyderabad
zh_CN: 海得拉巴

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Arunachal Pradesh
zh_CN: 阿鲁纳恰尔邦

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Goa
zh_CN: 果阿

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Bangalore
zh_CN: 班加罗尔

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Maharashtra
zh_CN: 马哈拉施特拉邦

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Mumbai
zh_CN: 孟买

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Chennai
zh_CN: 钦奈

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: West Bengal
zh_CN: 西孟加拉邦

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Kolkata
zh_CN: 加尔各答

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Delhi
zh_CN: 德里

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Riau
zh_CN: 廖内

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Palembang
zh_CN: 巴邻旁

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Jakarta
zh_CN: 雅加达

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Bali
zh_CN: 巴厘岛

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Pontianak
zh_CN: 坤甸

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Palu
zh_CN: 帕卢

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Makassar
zh_CN: 玛加沙

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Jayapura
zh_CN: 查亚普拉

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Tehran
zh_CN: 德黑兰

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Qom
zh_CN: 库姆

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Markazi
zh_CN: 中央

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Arak
zh_CN: 阿拉克

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Qazvin
zh_CN: 加兹温

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Gilan
zh_CN: 吉兰

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Rasht
zh_CN: 拉什特

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Ardabil
zh_CN: 阿尔达比勒

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Zanjan
zh_CN: 赞詹

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: East Azarbaijan
zh_CN: 东阿塞拜疆

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Tabriz
zh_CN: 大不里士

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: West Azarbaijan
zh_CN: 西阿塞拜疆

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Oroomieh
zh_CN: 乌尔米耶

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Kurdistan
zh_CN: 库尔德斯坦

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Sanandaj
zh_CN: 萨南达季

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Hamedan
zh_CN: 哈马丹

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Kermanshah
zh_CN: 克尔曼沙汗

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Ilam
zh_CN: 伊拉姆

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Lorestan
zh_CN: 洛雷斯坦

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Khoram Abad
zh_CN: 霍拉马巴德

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Khuzestan
zh_CN: 胡齐斯坦

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Ahvaz
zh_CN: 阿瓦士

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Chaharmahal and Bakhtiari
zh_CN: 恰哈马哈勒－巴赫蒂亚里

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: shahr-e Kord
zh_CN: 沙赫尔库尔德

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Kohkiluyeh and Buyer Ahmah
zh_CN: 博韦艾哈迈德－科吉卢耶

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Yasooj
zh_CN: 亚苏季

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Bushehr
zh_CN: 布什尔

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Fars
zh_CN: 法尔斯

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Shiraz
zh_CN: 设拉子

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Hormozgan
zh_CN: 霍尔木兹甘

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Bandar-e Abbas
zh_CN: 阿巴斯港

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Systan and Baluchistan
zh_CN: 锡斯坦－俾路支斯坦

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Zahedan
zh_CN: 扎黑丹

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Kerman
zh_CN: 克尔曼

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Yazd
zh_CN: 亚兹德

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Esfahan
zh_CN: 伊斯法罕

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Semnan
zh_CN: 塞姆南

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Mazandaran
zh_CN: 马赞德兰

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Sari
zh_CN: 萨里

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Golestan
zh_CN: 戈勒斯坦

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Gorgan
zh_CN: 戈尔干

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: South Khorasan
zh_CN: 南呼罗珊

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Birjand
zh_CN: 比尔詹德

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Razavi Khorasan
zh_CN: 呼罗珊

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Mashhad
zh_CN: 马什哈德

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: North Khorasan
zh_CN: 北呼罗珊

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Bojnoord
zh_CN: 博季努尔德

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Persian Gulf
zh_CN: 波斯湾

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Gulf of Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼湾

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Caspian Sea
zh_CN: 里海

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Oroomieh Lake
zh_CN: 尔米亚湖

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

[ctx: iraq.kgm]
en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

[ctx: iraq.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: iraq.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: iraq.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: iraq.kgm]
en: Baghdad
zh_CN: 巴格达

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Leinster
zh_CN: 伦斯特

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Dublin
zh_CN: 都柏林

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Munster
zh_CN: 明斯特

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Cork
zh_CN: 科克

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Connacht
zh_CN: 康诺特

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Galway
zh_CN: 戈尔韦

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Ulster
zh_CN: 阿尔斯特

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Belfast
zh_CN: 贝尔法斯特

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Jerusalem
zh_CN: 耶路撒冷

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Northern
zh_CN: 北部

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Haifa
zh_CN: 海法

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Center
zh_CN: 中部

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Tel Aviv
zh_CN: 特拉维夫

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Southern
zh_CN: 南部

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Not Italy
zh_CN: 不是意大利

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Sicily
zh_CN: 西西里

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Palermo
zh_CN: 帕勒莫

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Friuli Venezia Giulia
zh_CN: 弗留利-威尼斯-朱利亚

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Trieste
zh_CN: 特里斯特

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Abruzzo
zh_CN: 阿布鲁佐

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: L'Aquila
zh_CN: 拉奎拉

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Latium
zh_CN: 拉丁

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Rome
zh_CN: 罗马

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Calabria
zh_CN: 卡拉布里亚

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Catanzaro
zh_CN: 卡坦扎罗

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Piedmont
zh_CN: 皮德蒙特

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Turin
zh_CN: 都灵

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Apulia
zh_CN: 亚普利亚

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Bari
zh_CN: 巴里

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Lombardy
zh_CN: 伦巴蒂

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Milan
zh_CN: 米兰

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Umbria
zh_CN: 安不利亚

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Perugia
zh_CN: 佩鲁甲

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Trentino Alto Adige
zh_CN: 特兰提诺－阿尔托－阿第捷

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Trento
zh_CN: 特兰提诺

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Molise
zh_CN: 莫利赛

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Campobasso
zh_CN: 坎布巴索

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Tuscany
zh_CN: 托斯卡尼

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Florence
zh_CN: 佛罗伦萨

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Emilia Romagna
zh_CN: 艾米利亚 罗马尼亚

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Bologna
zh_CN: 博洛尼亚

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Val d'Aosta
zh_CN: 瓦莱达奥斯塔

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Aosta
zh_CN: 奥斯塔

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Campania
zh_CN: 坎佩尼亚

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Naples
zh_CN: 那布勒斯

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Basilicata
zh_CN: 巴西利卡塔

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Potenza
zh_CN: 波坦察

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Liguria
zh_CN: 利古里亚

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Genoa
zh_CN: 热那亚

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Sardinia
zh_CN: 撒丁岛

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Cagliari
zh_CN: 卡利亚里

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Marches
zh_CN: 马尔凯

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Ancona
zh_CN: 安科纳

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Veneto
zh_CN: 威尼托

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Venice
zh_CN: 威尼斯

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Italy by Provinces
zh_CN: 意大利省份地图

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Not Italy
zh_CN: 不是意大利

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Alessandria
zh_CN: 亚历山德里亚

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Asti
zh_CN: 阿斯蒂

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Biella
zh_CN: 比耶拉

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Cuneo
zh_CN: 卡欧

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Novara
zh_CN: 热那亚

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Turin
zh_CN: 都灵

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Verbano-Cusio-Ossola
zh_CN: 韦巴诺库西奥奥索拉

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Vercelli
zh_CN: 沃什里

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Bergamo
zh_CN: 贝加莫

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Brescia
zh_CN: 布雷西亚

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Como
zh_CN: 科莫

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Cremona
zh_CN: 克雷蒙纳

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Lecco
zh_CN: 莱科

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Lodi
zh_CN: 洛迪

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Mantova
zh_CN: 曼都瓦

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Milan
zh_CN: 米兰

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Pavia
zh_CN: 帕维亚

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Sondrio
zh_CN: 桑德里奥

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Varese
zh_CN: 瓦雷泽

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Aosta
zh_CN: 奥期塔

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Bolzano
zh_CN: 波扎诺

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Trento
zh_CN: 特伦托

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Belluno
zh_CN: 贝卢诺

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Padova
zh_CN: 帕多瓦

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Rovigo
zh_CN: 罗维戈

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Treviso
zh_CN: 特雷维索

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Venice
zh_CN: 威尼斯

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Verona
zh_CN: 维罗纳

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Vicenza
zh_CN: 维琴察

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Gorizia
zh_CN: 戈里察

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Pordenone
zh_CN: 波登诺内

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Trieste
zh_CN: 的里雅斯特

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Udine
zh_CN: 乌迪內

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Genoa
zh_CN: 热那亚

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Imperia
zh_CN: 因佩里亚

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: La Spezia
zh_CN: 斯佩奇亚

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Savona
zh_CN: 萨窝那

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Bologna
zh_CN: 博洛尼亚

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Ferrara
zh_CN: 斐拉拉

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Forlì-Cesena
zh_CN: 佛利塞择纳

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Modena
zh_CN: 摩迪纳

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Parma
zh_CN: 帕尔玛

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Piacenza
zh_CN: 皮亚琴察

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Ravenna
zh_CN: 拉韦纳

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Reggio nell'Emilia
zh_CN: 勒佐艾米利亚

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Rimini
zh_CN: 里米尼

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Arezzo
zh_CN: 阿雷佐

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Florence
zh_CN: 佛罗伦萨

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Grosseto
zh_CN: 格罗塞托

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Livorno
zh_CN: 里窝那

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Lucca
zh_CN: 卢卡

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Massa-Carrara
zh_CN: 马萨卡拉拉

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Pisa
zh_CN: 比萨

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Pistoia
zh_CN: 皮斯托亚

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Prato
zh_CN: 普拉托

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Siena
zh_CN: 锡耶纳

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Perugia
zh_CN: 佩鲁贾

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Terni
zh_CN: 特尔尼

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Ancona
zh_CN: 安科纳

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Ascoli Piceno
zh_CN: 阿斯科利皮切诺

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Macerata
zh_CN: 马塞拉塔

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Pesaro and Urbino
zh_CN: 佩萨洛和乌尔比诺

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Frosinone
zh_CN: 佛罗西诺内

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Latina
zh_CN: 拉丁纳

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Rieti
zh_CN: 列蒂

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Rome
zh_CN: 罗马

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Viterbo
zh_CN: 维特尔博

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Chieti
zh_CN: 奇耶蒂

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: L'Aquila
zh_CN: 阿奎拉

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Pescara
zh_CN: 佩斯卡拉

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Teramo
zh_CN: 泰拉莫

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Campobasso
zh_CN: 坎波巴索

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Isernia
zh_CN: 叶塞尼亚

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Avellino
zh_CN: 阿韦利诺

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Benevento
zh_CN: 班尼凡托

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Caserta
zh_CN: 卡塞塔

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Naples
zh_CN: 那不勒斯

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Salerno
zh_CN: 萨勒诺

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Bari
zh_CN: 巴里

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Brindisi
zh_CN: 布林迪西

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Foggia
zh_CN: 福加

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Lecce
zh_CN: 莱切

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Taranto
zh_CN: 塔兰托

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Matera
zh_CN: 梅特拉

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Potenza
zh_CN: 波坦察

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Catanzaro
zh_CN: 卡坦扎罗

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Cosenza
zh_CN: 科森札

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Crotone
zh_CN: 克罗托内

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Reggio di Calabria
zh_CN: 勒佐卡拉布雷亚

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Vibo Valentia
zh_CN: 维伯瓦伦蒂亚

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Agrigento
zh_CN: 阿格里琴托

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Caltanissetta
zh_CN: 卡尔塔尼塞塔

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Catania
zh_CN: 卡塔尼亚

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Enna
zh_CN: 恩纳

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Messina
zh_CN: 墨西那

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Palermo
zh_CN: 巴拉莫

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Ragusa
zh_CN: 拉克萨

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Syracuse
zh_CN: 斯拉古

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Trapani
zh_CN: 特拉帕尼

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Cagliari
zh_CN: 卡利亚里

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Nuoro
zh_CN: 努奥罗

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Oristano
zh_CN: 奥里斯塔诺

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Sassari
zh_CN: 萨萨里

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Parishes
zh_CN: 行政区

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Not Jamaica
zh_CN: 不是牙买加

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Kingston
zh_CN: 金士顿

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Portland
zh_CN: 波特兰

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Port Antonio
zh_CN: 安东尼奥港

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Saint Andrew
zh_CN: 圣安德鲁斯

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Half Way Tree
zh_CN: 半路树

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Saint Thomas
zh_CN: 圣托马斯

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Morant Bay
zh_CN: 莫兰特湾

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Clarendon
zh_CN: 克拉伦登

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: May Pen
zh_CN: 梅彭

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Manchester
zh_CN: 曼彻斯特

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Mandeville
zh_CN: 曼德维尔

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Saint Ann
zh_CN: 圣安娜

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Saint Ann's Bay
zh_CN: 圣安斯贝

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Saint Catherine
zh_CN: 圣凯瑟琳

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Spanish Town
zh_CN: 西班牙镇

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Saint Mary
zh_CN: 圣玛丽

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Port Maria
zh_CN: 玛丽亚港

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Hanover
zh_CN: 汉诺威

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Lucea
zh_CN: 卢西

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Saint Elizabeth
zh_CN: 圣伊丽莎白

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Black River
zh_CN: 黑川

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Saint James
zh_CN: 圣詹姆斯

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Montego Bay
zh_CN: 蒙特哥湾

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Trelawny
zh_CN: 特里洛尼

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Falmouth
zh_CN: 法尔茅斯

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Westmoreland
zh_CN: 西摩兰

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Savanna-la-Mar
zh_CN: 滨海萨凡纳

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Prefectures
zh_CN: 县

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Out of Bounds
zh_CN: 越界了

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Hokkaido
zh_CN: 北海道

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Sapporo
zh_CN: 札幌

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Aomori
zh_CN: 青森

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Iwate
zh_CN: 岩手

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Morioka
zh_CN: 盛冈

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Akita
zh_CN: 秋田

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Yamagata
zh_CN: 山形

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Miyagi
zh_CN: 宫城

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Sendai
zh_CN: 仙台

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Niigata
zh_CN: 新泄

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Fukushima
zh_CN: 福岛

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Nagano
zh_CN: 长野

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Gunma
zh_CN: 群马

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Maebashi
zh_CN: 前桥

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Tochigi
zh_CN: 枥木

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Utsunomiya
zh_CN: 宇都宫

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Ibaraki
zh_CN: 茨城

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Mito
zh_CN: 水户

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Chiba
zh_CN: 千叶

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Gifu
zh_CN: 岐阜

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Shizuoka
zh_CN: 静冈

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Saitama
zh_CN: 崎玉

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Yamanashi
zh_CN: 山梨

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Koufu
zh_CN: 甲府

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Toyama
zh_CN: 富山

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Ishikawa
zh_CN: 石川县

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kanazawa
zh_CN: 金泽

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Aichi
zh_CN: 爱知县

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Nagoya
zh_CN: 名古屋

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Fukui
zh_CN: 福井

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Shiga
zh_CN: 滋贺

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Otsu
zh_CN: 大津

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Mie
zh_CN: 三重

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Tsu
zh_CN: 津

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kyoto
zh_CN: 京都

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Hyogo
zh_CN: 兵库县

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kobe
zh_CN: 神户

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Nara
zh_CN: 奈良

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Osaka
zh_CN: 大阪

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Wakayama
zh_CN: 和歌山

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Okayama
zh_CN: 冈山

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Tottori
zh_CN: 乌取

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Shimane
zh_CN: 岛根

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Matsue
zh_CN: 松江

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Hiroshima
zh_CN: 广岛

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Yamaguchi
zh_CN: 山口

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Fukuoka
zh_CN: 福冈

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Oita
zh_CN: 大分县

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Miyazaki
zh_CN: 宫崎

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kagoshima
zh_CN: 鹿儿岛

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kumamoto
zh_CN: 熊本

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Saga
zh_CN: 佐贺

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Nagasaki
zh_CN: 长崎

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Ehime
zh_CN: 爱媛县

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Matsuyama
zh_CN: 松山

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kochi
zh_CN: 高知县

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Tokushima
zh_CN: 德岛

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kagawa
zh_CN: 香川县

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Takamatsu
zh_CN: 高松

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kanagawa
zh_CN: 神奈川

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Yokohama
zh_CN: 横滨

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Tokyo
zh_CN: 东京

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Okinawa
zh_CN: 冲绳

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Naha
zh_CN: 那霸

[ctx: jharkhand.kgm]
en: District
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: jharkhand.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Almaty
zh_CN: 阿拉木图

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Oral
zh_CN: 奥伦

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Aqtau
zh_CN: 阿克托

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Qyzylorda
zh_CN: 克孜勒奥尔达

en: E&xplore Map
zh_CN: 浏览地图 (&X)

en: In this section left click on any part of the map to learn about the divisions
zh_CN: 您可在本章节中用鼠标左键单击地图的任意一部分，以便学习各地区的信息

en: Test Yourself:
zh_CN: 自我测验：

en: &Location of Regions
zh_CN: 地区的位置(&L)

en: In this challenge you are given a division name on the left under the menu and you must find it on the map and click on it
zh_CN: 在这次挑战中，您必须在地图中找到左侧菜单下标注的地区，并点击那块区域

en: &Place Regions in the Map
zh_CN: 地图中的地域(&P)

en: In this challenge you are given the shape of a region and you must place it on the map
zh_CN: 在这次挑战中，您可以看到一个地区的形状，然后您要把它放在正确的地图位置上

en: &Regions by Capital
zh_CN: 按首都答地区(&R)

en: In this quiz you have to guess the division name given its capital
zh_CN: 在此题型中，您要根据给出的首都或省会中答出其国名或省名

en: &Capitals of Regions
zh_CN: 地区的首府(&C)

en: In this quiz you have to guess the capital of a given division name
zh_CN: 在此题型中，您要根据给出的国名或省名中答出其首都或省会

en: Re&gions by Flag
zh_CN: 按旗帜答地区(&G)

en: In this quiz you have to guess the division name given its flag
zh_CN: 在此题型中，您要根据给出的旗帜回答出地区名称

en: &Flags of Regions
zh_CN: 答地区的旗帜(&F)

en: In this quiz you have to guess the flag of a division given its name
zh_CN: 在此题型中，您要根据给定的地区名回答出该地区的旗帜

en: &Open Map...
zh_CN: 打开地图(&O)...

en: &Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(&Z)

en: &Original Size
zh_CN: 原始大小(&O)

en: &Automatic Zoom
zh_CN: 自动缩放(&A)

en: &Move
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

en: Disclaimer
zh_CN: 声明

en: Map author
zh_CN: 地图作者

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Could not open last used map. Error parsing %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法打开上次使用的地图。分析 %1 出错：%2

en: There is no current map
zh_CN: 当前没有地图

en: Number of Questions
zh_CN: 问题数目

en: How many questions do you want? (1 to %1)
zh_CN: 您想要回答多少个问题(从1到 %1 个)？

en: &Location of %1
zh_CN: %1的位置(&L)

en: &Place %1 in the Map
zh_CN: 将%1放入地图(&P)

en: %1 by Flag
zh_CN: 按旗帜答%1

en: &Flags of %1
zh_CN: %1的旗帜(&F)

en: <qt>Current map:<br /><b>%1</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>当前地图：<br /><b>%1</b></qt>

en: Maps, flags, translations, etc. are as accurate as their respective authors could achieve, but KGeography should not be taken as an authoritative source.
zh_CN: 地图、旗帜、翻译等信息均由志愿者提供，KGeography 无法保证信息的权威性。

en: This map has been created by %1.
zh_CN: 本地图由 %1 创建。

en: Map Author
zh_CN: 地图作者

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastMap), group (general)
en: The last opened map
zh_CN: 上次打开的地图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, topleftRadio)
en: Top-l&eft
zh_CN: 左上(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, topRadio)
en: &Top
zh_CN: 顶部(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, toprightRadio)
en: Top-r&ight
zh_CN: 右上(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, leftRadio)
en: &Left
zh_CN: 左侧(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, centerRadio)
en: &Center
zh_CN: 居中(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rightRadio)
en: &Right
zh_CN: 右侧(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bottomleftRadio)
en: Bottom-le&ft
zh_CN: 左下(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bottomRadio)
en: &Bottom
zh_CN: 底部(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bottomrightRadio)
en: Bottom-ri&ght
zh_CN: 右下(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_focusFollowsMouse)
en: &Focus follows mouse
zh_CN: 焦点跟随鼠标移动(&F)

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Bishkek
zh_CN: 比什凯克

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Chui
zh_CN: 楚河

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Osh
zh_CN: 奥什

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Aizkraukle
zh_CN: 爱兹克劳克雷

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Alūksne
zh_CN: 阿卢克斯内

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Balvi
zh_CN: 巴尔维

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Bauska
zh_CN: 包斯卡

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Cēsis
zh_CN: 采西斯

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Daugavpils
zh_CN: 陶格夫皮尔斯

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Daugavpils city
zh_CN: 陶格夫皮尔斯市

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Dobele
zh_CN: 多贝莱

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Gulbene
zh_CN: 古尔贝内

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Jēkabpils
zh_CN: 杰卡布皮尔斯

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Jelgava
zh_CN: 叶尔加瓦

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Jelgava city
zh_CN: 叶尔加瓦市

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Jūrmala city
zh_CN: 尤尔马拉

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Krāslava
zh_CN: 克拉斯拉瓦

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Kuldīga
zh_CN: 库尔迪加

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Liepāja
zh_CN: 利耶帕亚

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Liepāja city
zh_CN: 利耶帕亚市

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Limbaži
zh_CN: 林巴济

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Ludza
zh_CN: 卢扎

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Madona
zh_CN: 马多纳

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Ogre
zh_CN: 奥格雷

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Preiļi
zh_CN: 普雷利

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Rēzekne
zh_CN: 雷泽克内

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Rēzekne city
zh_CN: 雷泽克内市

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Rīga
zh_CN: 里加

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Rīga city
zh_CN: 里加市

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Saldus
zh_CN: 萨尔杜斯

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Talsi
zh_CN: 塔尔西

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Tukums
zh_CN: 图库马

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Valka
zh_CN: 瓦尔加

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Valmiera
zh_CN: 瓦尔米耶拉

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Ventspils
zh_CN: 文茨皮尔斯

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Ventspils city
zh_CN: 文茨皮尔斯市

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Municipalities
zh_CN: 自治区

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Vaduz
zh_CN: 瓦杜兹

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Municipalities
zh_CN: 自治区

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Alytus
zh_CN: 阿利图斯

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Kaunas
zh_CN: 考纳斯

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Klaipėda
zh_CN: 克莱佩达

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Marijampolė
zh_CN: 马里扬泊列

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Nida
zh_CN: 奈达

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Panevėžys
zh_CN: 帕内韦日斯

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Šiauliai
zh_CN: 希奥利艾

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Vilnius
zh_CN: 维尔纽斯

[ctx: luxembourg_cantons.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: luxembourg_cantons.kgm]
en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: A Geography learning program
zh_CN: 地理学习程序

en: Programmer and designer
zh_CN: 程序员和设计师

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: States
zh_CN: 州

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Ipoh
zh_CN: 怡保

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Penang
zh_CN: 槟榔屿

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Kota Kinabalu
zh_CN: 哥打基纳巴卢

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Kuching
zh_CN: 古晋

[ctx: manipur.kgm]
en: District
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: manipur.kgm]
en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: @title:group]
en: %1 is the capital of...
zh_CN: %1是哪里的首都/首府...

[ctx: @title:group]
en: The capital of %1 is...
zh_CN: %1的首都/首府是...

en: %1 by Capital
zh_CN: 按首都/首府答%1

en: Capitals of %1
zh_CN: 按%1答首都/首府

en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: @info]
en: You have found a bug in a map. Please contact the author and tell the %1 map has nothing associated to color %2,%3,%4.
zh_CN: 您找到了地图中的错误。请联系作者，告知 %1 地图中没有关联到 %2,%3,%4 的颜色。

[ctx: @title]
en: %1 in Map
zh_CN: 地图中的 %1

en: Choose Map to Use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的地图

en: Filter Maps
zh_CN: 筛选地图

en: Error parsing %1: %2
zh_CN: 分析 %1 出错：%2

en: Error parsing
zh_CN: 分析出错

en: The map image file for %1 does not exist
zh_CN: %1 的地图图像不存在

en: The flag image file for %1 does not exist
zh_CN: %1 的旗帜图像不存在

en: Invalid value in tag %1
zh_CN: 标签 %1 中的值无效

en: There is already either a division called %1 or a division with the same colors as %2
zh_CN: 已经有个地区叫作 %1，或者有个地区的颜色与 %2 相同

en: The map description file should begin with the %1 tag
zh_CN: 地图描述文件应该以 %1 标签开头

en: Could not open %1 for reading.
zh_CN: 无法读取 %1

en: %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: %1 不存在。

en: The map description file should have a %1 tag inside %2
zh_CN: 地图描述文件应该在 %2 中包含 %1 标签

en: The map description file should have exactly one %1 tag inside %2
zh_CN: 地图描述文件应该在 %2 中只有一个 %1 标签

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: States
zh_CN: 州

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: La Paz
zh_CN: 拉巴斯

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Chihuahua
zh_CN: 奇瓦瓦

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Durango
zh_CN: 杜兰戈

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Guadalajara
zh_CN: 瓜达拉哈拉

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Monterrey
zh_CN: 蒙特雷

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Hermosillo
zh_CN: 厄木波利斯

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Mérida
zh_CN: 梅里达

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Federal District
zh_CN: 联邦首都

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Mexico City
zh_CN: 墨西哥城

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Hovd
zh_CN: 科布多

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Töv
zh_CN: 中央省

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Uvs
zh_CN: 乌布苏省

en: Wikipedia page
zh_CN: 维基百科页面

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: North and Central America
zh_CN: 中北美

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Not North and Central America
zh_CN: 非中北美

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Ottawa
zh_CN: 渥太华

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: San Salvador
zh_CN: 圣萨尔瓦多

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: The United States of America
zh_CN: 美利坚合众国

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Washington D.C.
zh_CN: 华盛顿

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: The Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Nassau
zh_CN: 拿骚

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: The Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Santo Domingo
zh_CN: 圣多明戈

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Port-au-Prince
zh_CN: 太子港

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Havana
zh_CN: 哈瓦那

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Kingston
zh_CN: 金士顿

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Roseau
zh_CN: 罗索

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: St. John's
zh_CN: 圣琼斯

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Bridgetown
zh_CN: 布里奇敦

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Port of Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙港

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Mexico City
zh_CN: 墨西哥城

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Guatemala City
zh_CN: 危地马拉城

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Belmopan
zh_CN: 贝尔莫潘

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Tegucigalpa
zh_CN: 特古西加尔巴

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Managua
zh_CN: 马那瓜

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: San José
zh_CN: 圣约瑟

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Panama City
zh_CN: 巴拿马城

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Greenland [Denmark]
zh_CN: 格棱兰 [丹麦]

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: nepal_zones.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: nepal_zones.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: nepal_zones.kgm]
en: Seti
zh_CN: 塞蒂

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: The Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Not The Netherlands
zh_CN: 不是荷兰

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Friesland
zh_CN: 弗里斯兰

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Leeuwarden
zh_CN: 吕伐登

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Groningen
zh_CN: 格罗宁根

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Drenthe
zh_CN: 德伦特

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Assen
zh_CN: 阿森

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Overijssel
zh_CN: 上艾瑟尔

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Zwolle
zh_CN: 兹沃勒

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Gelderland
zh_CN: 海尔德兰

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Arnhem
zh_CN: 阿纳姆

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: North Brabant
zh_CN: 北布拉班特

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: 's Hertogenbosch
zh_CN: 斯海尔托亨博思

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Limburg
zh_CN: 林堡

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Maastricht
zh_CN: 马斯特里赫特

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Flevoland
zh_CN: 弗莱福兰

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Lelystad
zh_CN: 莱利斯塔德

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Utrecht
zh_CN: 乌得勒支

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Zeeland
zh_CN: 泽兰

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Middelburg
zh_CN: 米德尔堡

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: North Holland
zh_CN: 北荷兰

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Haarlem
zh_CN: 哈勒姆

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: South Holland
zh_CN: 南荷兰

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: The Hague
zh_CN: 海牙

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: New-Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: Auckland
zh_CN: 奥克兰

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: Hamilton
zh_CN: 哈密尔顿

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: Wellington
zh_CN: 惠灵顿

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: Christchurch
zh_CN: 克赖斯特彻奇

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: Dunedin
zh_CN: 达尼丁

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Not Nicaragua
zh_CN: 不是尼加拉瓜

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Nueva Segovia
zh_CN: 新塞哥维亚

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Ocotal
zh_CN: 奥科塔尔

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Madriz
zh_CN: 马德里斯

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Somoto
zh_CN: 索莫托

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Estelí
zh_CN: 埃斯特利

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Chinandega
zh_CN: 奇南德加

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: León
zh_CN: 莱昂

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Managua
zh_CN: 马那瓜

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Masaya
zh_CN: 马萨亚

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Carazo
zh_CN: 卡拉索

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Jinotepe
zh_CN: 希诺特佩

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Granada
zh_CN: 格拉纳达

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Rivas
zh_CN: 里瓦斯

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Chontales
zh_CN: 琼塔莱斯

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Juigalpa
zh_CN: 惠加尔帕

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Boaco
zh_CN: 博阿科

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Matagalpa
zh_CN: 马塔加尔帕

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Jinotega
zh_CN: 希诺特加

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Río San Juan
zh_CN: 圣胡安河

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: San Carlos
zh_CN: 圣卡洛斯

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Atlántico Norte
zh_CN: 北大西洋

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Atlántico Sur
zh_CN: 南大西洋

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Bluefields
zh_CN: 布卢菲尔兹

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Counties
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Not Norway
zh_CN: 不是挪威

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Nordland
zh_CN: 诺尔兰

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Bodø
zh_CN: 博德

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Trøndelag
zh_CN: 特伦德拉格

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Steinkjer
zh_CN: 斯泰恩谢尔

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Møre og Romsdal
zh_CN: 默勒-鲁姆斯达尔郡

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Molde
zh_CN: 莫尔德

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Rogaland
zh_CN: 罗加兰

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Stavanger
zh_CN: 斯塔万格

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Oslo
zh_CN: 奥斯陆

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Oceania
zh_CN: 大洋洲

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Canberra
zh_CN: 堪培拉

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Kingston
zh_CN: 金斯敦

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Wellington
zh_CN: 惠灵顿

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: East Timor
zh_CN: 东帝汶

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Dili
zh_CN: 帝力

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Suva
zh_CN: 苏瓦

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Jakarta
zh_CN: 雅加达

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Port Moresby
zh_CN: 莫尔兹比港

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Honiara
zh_CN: 霍尼亚拉

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Majuro
zh_CN: 马朱罗

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Noumea
zh_CN: 努美阿

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Papeete
zh_CN: 帕皮提

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Apia
zh_CN: 阿皮亚

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Nuku'alofa
zh_CN: 努库阿洛法

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Funafuti
zh_CN: 富纳富提

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Pitcairn islands (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩群岛 (英国)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Adamstown
zh_CN: 亚当斯敦

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Honolulu
zh_CN: 火奴鲁鲁

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: American Samoa (USA)
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Pago Pago
zh_CN: 帕果帕果

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Saipan
zh_CN: 塞班岛

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

[ctx: oman.kgm]
en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

[ctx: oman.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: oman.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: oman.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: oman.kgm]
en: Muscat
zh_CN: 马斯喀特

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Not Pakistan
zh_CN: 不是巴基斯坦

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Peshawar
zh_CN: 白沙瓦

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Lahore
zh_CN: 拉合尔

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Karachi
zh_CN: 卡拉奇

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Islamabad
zh_CN: 伊斯兰堡

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Not Panama
zh_CN: 不是巴拿马

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Bocas del Toro
zh_CN: 博卡斯－德尔托罗

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Chiriquí
zh_CN: 奇里基

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: David
zh_CN: 戴维

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Coclé
zh_CN: 科克莱

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Penonomé
zh_CN: 佩诺诺梅

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Colón
zh_CN: 科隆

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Darién
zh_CN: 达连

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: La Palma
zh_CN: 拉帕尔马

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Herrera
zh_CN: 埃雷拉

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Chitré
zh_CN: 奇特雷

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Los Santos
zh_CN: 洛斯－桑托斯

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Las Tablas
zh_CN: 洛斯塔布拉斯

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Panamá
zh_CN: 巴拿马

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Veraguas
zh_CN: 贝拉瓜斯

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Santiago de Veraguas
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Emberá
zh_CN: 安贝拉

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Union Choco
zh_CN: 巧克联邦

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Kuna Yala
zh_CN: 库纳雅拉

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: El Porvenir
zh_CN: 埃尔波韦尼尔

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Ngöbe-Buglé
zh_CN: 恩戈贝.布格勒

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Chichica
zh_CN: 奇奇卡

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Not Paraguay
zh_CN: 不是巴拉圭

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Alto Paraguay
zh_CN: 上巴拉圭

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Fuerte Olimpo
zh_CN: 奥林波堡

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Alto Paraná
zh_CN: 上巴拉那

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Ciudad del Este
zh_CN: 埃斯特城

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Amambay
zh_CN: 阿曼拜

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Pedro Juan Caballero
zh_CN: 佩德罗胡安-卡瓦列罗

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Asunción
zh_CN: 亚松森

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Boquerón
zh_CN: 博克龙

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Filadelfia
zh_CN: 费拉德尔费亚

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Caaguazú
zh_CN: 卡瓜苏

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Coronel Oviedo
zh_CN: 奥维多上校镇

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Caazapá
zh_CN: 卡萨帕

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Canindeyú
zh_CN: 卡嫩迪尤

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Salto del Guairá
zh_CN: 萨尔托斯-德尔瓜伊拉

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Central
zh_CN: 中央

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Areguá
zh_CN: 亚松森

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Concepción
zh_CN: 康塞普西翁

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Cordillera
zh_CN: 科迪勒拉

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Caacupé
zh_CN: 卡库佩

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Guairá
zh_CN: 瓜伊拉

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Villarrica
zh_CN: 比利亚里卡

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Itapúa
zh_CN: 伊塔普亚

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Encarnación
zh_CN: 恩卡纳西翁

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Misiones
zh_CN: 米西奥内斯

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: San Juan Bautista
zh_CN: 圣胡安包蒂斯塔

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Ñeembucú
zh_CN: 涅恩布库

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Pilar
zh_CN: 皮拉尔

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Paraguarí
zh_CN: 巴拉瓜里

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Presidente Hayes
zh_CN: 阿耶斯总统省

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Pozo Colorado
zh_CN: 波索科罗拉多

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: San Pedro
zh_CN: 圣佩德罗

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Pacific Ocean
zh_CN: 太平洋

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Amazonas
zh_CN: 亚马孙

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Chachapoyas
zh_CN: 查查波亚斯

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Ancash
zh_CN: 安卡什

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Huaraz
zh_CN: 瓦拉斯

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Apurimac
zh_CN: 阿普里马克

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Abancay
zh_CN: 阿班凯

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Arequipa
zh_CN: 阿雷基帕

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Ayacucho
zh_CN: 阿亚库乔

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Cajamarca
zh_CN: 卡哈马卡

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Cusco
zh_CN: 库斯科

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Huancavelica
zh_CN: 万卡维利卡

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Huanuco
zh_CN: 瓦努科

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Ica
zh_CN: 伊卡

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Junin
zh_CN: 胡宁

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Huancayo
zh_CN: 万卡约

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Lambayeque
zh_CN: 兰巴耶克

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Chiclayo
zh_CN: 奇克拉约

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: La Libertad
zh_CN: 拉利伯塔德

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Trujillo
zh_CN: 特鲁希略

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Lima
zh_CN: 利马

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Loreto
zh_CN: 洛雷托

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Iquitos
zh_CN: 伊基托斯

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Madre de Dios
zh_CN: 马德雷德迪奥斯

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Puerto Maldonado
zh_CN: 马尔多纳多港

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Moquegua
zh_CN: 莫克瓜

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Piura
zh_CN: 皮乌拉

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Tacna
zh_CN: 塔克纳

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Tumbes
zh_CN: 通贝斯

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Pasco
zh_CN: 帕斯科

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Cerro de Pasco
zh_CN: 塞罗迪帕斯科

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Puno
zh_CN: 普诺

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: San Martin
zh_CN: 圣马丁

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Moyobamba
zh_CN: 莫约班巴

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Ucayali
zh_CN: 乌卡亚利

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Pucallpa
zh_CN: 普尔卡帕

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Abra
zh_CN: 阿布拉

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: San Jose
zh_CN: 圣何塞

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Aurora
zh_CN: 奥罗拉

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Daet
zh_CN: 达特

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Pili
zh_CN: 霹雳

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Cebu
zh_CN: 宿务

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Mati
zh_CN: 马蹄

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Isabela
zh_CN: 伊沙贝拉

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Boac
zh_CN: 博阿科

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Quezon
zh_CN: 奎松

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Sulu
zh_CN: 苏鲁

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Jolo
zh_CN: 霍洛

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Iba
zh_CN: 伊巴

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Ipil
zh_CN: 伊皮尔

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: National Capital
zh_CN: 国家首都/行政中心

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Manila
zh_CN: 马尼拉

[ctx: @title]
en: Place %1 in Map
zh_CN: 将%1放入地图

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Not Poland
zh_CN: 不是波兰

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Masovia
zh_CN: 马素比亚

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Warsaw
zh_CN: 华沙

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Warmia and Masuria
zh_CN: 瓦尔米亚马祖尔

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Olsztyn
zh_CN: 奥尔什丁

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Podlachia
zh_CN: 波德拉斯

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Białystok
zh_CN: 比亚维斯托克

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Lublin
zh_CN: 卢布林

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Subcarpathia
zh_CN: 赛伯喀巴斯亚

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Rzeszów
zh_CN: 热舒夫

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Świętokrzyskie
zh_CN: 圣十字

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Kielce
zh_CN: 凯尔采

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Lesser Poland
zh_CN: 小波兰

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Kraków
zh_CN: 克拉科夫

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Łódź
zh_CN: 罗兹

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Silesia
zh_CN: 西里西亚

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Katowice
zh_CN: 卡托维兹

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Opole
zh_CN: 奥波莱

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Pomerania
zh_CN: 滨海

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Gdańsk
zh_CN: 格但斯克

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: West Pomerania
zh_CN: 西滨海

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Szczecin
zh_CN: 什切青

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Greater Poland
zh_CN: 大波兰

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Poznań
zh_CN: 波兹南

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Lower Silesia
zh_CN: 下西里西亚

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Wrocław
zh_CN: 弗罗茨瓦夫

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Lubusz
zh_CN: 鲁布斯卡

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Zielona Góra, Gorzów Wielkopolski
zh_CN: 绿山城，大波兰地区戈茹夫

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Kuyavia-Pomerania
zh_CN: 库亚瓦滨海

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Bydgoszcz, Toruń
zh_CN: 比得哥什，托伦

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Border2
zh_CN: 边界2

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Madeira
zh_CN: 马德拉

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Funchal
zh_CN: 丰沙尔

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Coimbra
zh_CN: 科英布拉

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Beja
zh_CN: 贝贾

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Faro
zh_CN: 法罗

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Border2
zh_CN: 边界2

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Coimbra
zh_CN: 科英布拉

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Beja
zh_CN: 贝贾

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Faro
zh_CN: 法罗

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Madeira
zh_CN: 马德拉

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Funchal
zh_CN: 丰沙尔

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Faro
zh_CN: 法罗

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Coimbra
zh_CN: 科英布拉

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Madeira
zh_CN: 马德拉

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Funchal
zh_CN: 丰沙尔

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Azores
zh_CN: 亚述尔群岛

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Municipalities
zh_CN: 自治区

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Mona
zh_CN: 莫娜

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Adjuntas
zh_CN: 阿德洪塔斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Aguada
zh_CN: 阿瓜达

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Aguadilla
zh_CN: 阿瓜迪利亚

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Aguas Buenas
zh_CN: 阿瓜斯布恩纳斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Aibonito
zh_CN: 艾博尼托

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Añasco
zh_CN: 阿纳斯科

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Arecibo
zh_CN: 阿雷西博

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Arroyo
zh_CN: 阿罗约

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Barceloneta
zh_CN: 巴塞罗内塔

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Barranquitas
zh_CN: 巴兰基塔斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Bayamón
zh_CN: 巴亚蒙

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Cabo Rojo
zh_CN: 卡博罗霍

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Caguas
zh_CN: 卡古斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Camuy
zh_CN: 卡穆伊

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Canóvanas
zh_CN: 卡诺瓦纳斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Carolina
zh_CN: 卡罗利纳

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Cataño
zh_CN: 卡塔尼奥

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Cayey
zh_CN: 卡耶伊

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Ceiba
zh_CN: 塞伊巴

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Ciales
zh_CN: 西阿勒斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Cidra
zh_CN: 西德拉

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Coamo
zh_CN: 科亚莫

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Comerío
zh_CN: 科默里奥

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Corozal
zh_CN: 科罗萨尔

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Culebra
zh_CN: 库勒布拉

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Dorado
zh_CN: 多拉多

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Fajardo
zh_CN: 法哈尔多

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Florida
zh_CN: 佛罗里达

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Guánica
zh_CN: 瓜尼卡

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Guayama
zh_CN: 瓜亚马

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Guayanilla
zh_CN: 瓜亚尼利亚

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Guaynabo
zh_CN: 圭纳波

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Gurabo
zh_CN: 古拉博

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Hatillo
zh_CN: 哈蒂利奥

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Hormigueros
zh_CN: 霍尔米格罗斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Humacao
zh_CN: 胡马卡奥

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Isabela
zh_CN: 伊沙贝拉

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Jayuya
zh_CN: 哈尤亚

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Juana Díaz
zh_CN: 胡安那迪亚斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Juncos
zh_CN: 洪科斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Lajas
zh_CN: 拉哈斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Lares
zh_CN: 拉雷斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Las Marías
zh_CN: 马里亚斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Las Piedras
zh_CN: 皮德拉斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Loíza
zh_CN: 洛伊萨

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Luquillo
zh_CN: 卢基利奥

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Manatí
zh_CN: 马纳提

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Maricao
zh_CN: 马里考

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Maunabo
zh_CN: 毛纳博

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Mayagüez
zh_CN: 马亚格斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Moca
zh_CN: 摩卡

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Morovis
zh_CN: 莫罗维斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Nagüabo
zh_CN: 纳瓜博

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Naranjito
zh_CN: 纳兰希托

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Orocovis
zh_CN: 奥罗科维斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Patillas
zh_CN: 帕蒂利亚斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Peñuelas
zh_CN: 佩由埃拉斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Ponce
zh_CN: 庞塞

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Quebradillas
zh_CN: 夸布拉迪利亚斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Rincón
zh_CN: 林康

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Río Grande
zh_CN: 里约格兰德

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Sabana Grande
zh_CN: 萨巴纳格兰德

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Salinas
zh_CN: 萨利纳斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: San Germán
zh_CN: 圣日耳曼

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: San Juan
zh_CN: 圣胡安

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: San Lorenzo
zh_CN: 圣罗伦佐

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: San Sebastián
zh_CN: 圣塞巴斯提安

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Santa Isabel
zh_CN: 圣塔伊沙贝拉

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Toa Alta
zh_CN: 托亚阿尔塔

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Toa Baja
zh_CN: 托亚巴哈

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Trujillo Alto
zh_CN: 特鲁希略阿尔托

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Utuado
zh_CN: 乌图亚多

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Vega Alta
zh_CN: 维加阿尔塔

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Vega Baja
zh_CN: 维加巴哈

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Vieques
zh_CN: 维埃克斯

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Villalba
zh_CN: 比利亚尔巴

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Yabucoa
zh_CN: 雅布科阿

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Yauco
zh_CN: 尤科

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Counties
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Dublin
zh_CN: 都柏林

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Naas
zh_CN: 内斯

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Dundalk
zh_CN: 敦达克

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Waterford
zh_CN: 沃特福德

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Cork
zh_CN: 科克

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Galway
zh_CN: 戈尔韦

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Mayo
zh_CN: 梅奥

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Donegal
zh_CN: 多尼哥

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Counties
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Alba
zh_CN: 阿尔巴

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Arad
zh_CN: 阿拉德

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Cluj
zh_CN: 克卢日

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Dolj
zh_CN: 多尔日

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Gorj
zh_CN: 戈尔日

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Deva
zh_CN: 德瓦

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Iaşi
zh_CN: 雅西

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Olt
zh_CN: 奥尔特

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Alexandria
zh_CN: 亚历山大里亚

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Central
zh_CN: 中央

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Moscow
zh_CN: 莫斯科

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Khabarovsk
zh_CN: 哈巴罗夫斯克市

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: St. Petersburg
zh_CN: 圣彼得堡

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Novosibirsk
zh_CN: 新西伯利亚

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Southern
zh_CN: 南部

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Rostov-na-Donu
zh_CN: 顿河畔罗斯托夫纳

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Yekaterinburg
zh_CN: 叶卡捷琳堡

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Maykop
zh_CN: 迈科普

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Ufa
zh_CN: 乌法

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Ulan-Ude
zh_CN: 乌兰乌德

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Gorno-Altaysk
zh_CN: 哥诺阿泰斯克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Makhachkala
zh_CN: 马哈奇卡拉

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Cherkessk
zh_CN: 切尔克斯克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Petrozavodsk
zh_CN: 彼得罗扎沃茨克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Komi
zh_CN: 科米

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Syktyvkar
zh_CN: 瑟克特夫卡尔

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Yoshkar-Ola
zh_CN: 约什卡奥拉

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Saransk
zh_CN: 萨兰斯克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Yakutsk
zh_CN: 雅库茨克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Vladikavkaz
zh_CN: 弗拉季高加索

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kazan
zh_CN: 卡赞

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tyva
zh_CN: 图瓦

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kyzyl
zh_CN: 克孜勒

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Izhevsk
zh_CN: 伊热夫斯克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Abakan
zh_CN: 亚巴坎

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Grozny
zh_CN: 格罗兹尼

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Cheboksary
zh_CN: 切博克萨雷

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Barnaul
zh_CN: 巴尔瑙尔

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Krasnodar
zh_CN: 克拉斯诺达尔

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Krasnoyarsk
zh_CN: 克拉斯诺亚尔斯克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Vladivostok
zh_CN: 符拉迪沃斯托克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Stavropol
zh_CN: 斯塔夫罗波尔

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Khabarovsk
zh_CN: 哈巴罗夫斯克市

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Perm
zh_CN: 彼尔姆

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Arkhangelsk
zh_CN: 阿尔汉格尔斯克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Belgorod
zh_CN: 别尔哥罗德

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Bryansk
zh_CN: 布良斯克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Vladimir
zh_CN: 弗拉基米尔

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Volgograd
zh_CN: 伏尔加格勒

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Vologda
zh_CN: 沃洛格达

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Ivanovo
zh_CN: 伊万诺沃

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Irkutsk
zh_CN: 伊尔库次克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kaliningrad
zh_CN: 加里宁格勒

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kaluga
zh_CN: 卡卢加

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kemerovo
zh_CN: 克麦罗沃

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kostroma
zh_CN: 科斯特罗马

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kurgan
zh_CN: 库尔干

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kursk
zh_CN: 库尔斯克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: St. Petersburg
zh_CN: 圣彼得堡

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Lipetsk
zh_CN: 利佩茨克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Magadan
zh_CN: 马加丹

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Moscow
zh_CN: 莫斯科

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Murmansk
zh_CN: 摩尔曼斯克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Novgorod
zh_CN: 诺夫哥罗德

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Novosibirsk
zh_CN: 新西伯利亚

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Omsk
zh_CN: 鄂木斯克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Orenburg
zh_CN: 奥伦堡

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Penza
zh_CN: 奔萨

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Pskov
zh_CN: 普斯科夫

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Rostov-na-Donu
zh_CN: 顿河畔罗斯托夫纳

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Ryazan
zh_CN: 梁赞

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Samara
zh_CN: 萨马拉

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Saratov
zh_CN: 萨拉托夫

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
zh_CN: 南萨哈林斯克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Yekaterinburg
zh_CN: 叶卡捷琳堡

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Smolensk
zh_CN: 斯摩棱斯克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tambov
zh_CN: 坦波夫

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tver
zh_CN: 特维尔

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tomsk
zh_CN: 托木斯克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tula
zh_CN: 图拉

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tyumen
zh_CN: 秋明

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Chelyabinsk
zh_CN: 里雅宾斯克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Chita
zh_CN: 赤塔市

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Birobidzhan
zh_CN: 比罗比詹

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Khanty-Mansiysk
zh_CN: 汉特曼西斯克

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Anadyr
zh_CN: 阿纳德尔

[ctx: san-marino.kgm]
en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

[ctx: san-marino.kgm]
en: Municipalities
zh_CN: 自治区

[ctx: san-marino.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: saudi_arabia.kgm]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

[ctx: saudi_arabia.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: saudi_arabia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: saudi_arabia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: saudi_arabia.kgm]
en: Al Jawf
zh_CN: 焦夫省

[ctx: sikkim.kgm]
en: District
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: sikkim.kgm]
en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Not Slovakia
zh_CN: 不是斯洛伐克

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Bratislava
zh_CN: 布拉迪斯拉发

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Trnava
zh_CN: 特尔纳瓦

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Trenčín
zh_CN: 特尔纳瓦

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Nitra
zh_CN: 尼特拉

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Žilina
zh_CN: 伊利纳

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Banská Bystrica
zh_CN: 班斯卡-比斯特里察

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Prešov
zh_CN: 普列索夫

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Košice
zh_CN: 科希策

[ctx: slovenia_traditional.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: slovenia_traditional.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: slovenia_traditional.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: slovenia_traditional.kgm]
en: Styria
zh_CN: 施蒂里亚

[ctx: slovenia_traditional.kgm]
en: Carinthia
zh_CN: 卡林西亚

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Not South Africa
zh_CN: 不是南非

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Johannesburg
zh_CN: 约翰内斯堡

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: North West
zh_CN: 西北

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Cape Town
zh_CN: 开普敦

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: South America
zh_CN: 南美

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Coast
zh_CN: 海岸

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Bogotá
zh_CN: 波哥大

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Caracas
zh_CN: 加拉加斯

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Georgetown
zh_CN: 乔治敦

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Paramaribo
zh_CN: 帕拉马里博

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Cayenne
zh_CN: 卡宴

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Quito
zh_CN: 基多

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Lima
zh_CN: 利马

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Brasilia
zh_CN: 巴西利亚

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: La Paz
zh_CN: 拉巴斯

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Santiago
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Asunción
zh_CN: 亚松森

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Buenos Aires
zh_CN: 布宜诺斯艾利斯

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Montevideo
zh_CN: 蒙得维的亚

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Republic of Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Out of Bounds
zh_CN: 越界了

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Chungcheongbuk-do
zh_CN: 忠清北道

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Cheongju
zh_CN: 清州

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Chungcheongnam-do
zh_CN: 忠清南道

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Daejon
zh_CN: 大田

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Jeollabuk-do
zh_CN: 全罗北道

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Jeonju
zh_CN: 全州

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Jeollanam-do
zh_CN: 全罗南道

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Muan
zh_CN: 务安郡

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Jeju-do
zh_CN: 济州特别自治道

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Jeju
zh_CN: 济州

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Gyeongsangnam-do
zh_CN: 庆尚南道

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Changwon
zh_CN: 昌原市

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Gyeongsangbuk-do
zh_CN: 庆尚北道

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Daegu
zh_CN: 大邱

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Gangwon-do
zh_CN: 江原道

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Chuncheon
zh_CN: 春川市

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Gyeonggi-do
zh_CN: 京畿道

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Suwon
zh_CN: 水原

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Ulsan
zh_CN: 蔚山

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Gwangju
zh_CN: 光州

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Busan
zh_CN: 釜山

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Seoul
zh_CN: 首尔

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Incheon
zh_CN: 仁川

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Autonomous communities
zh_CN: 自治区

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Not Spain
zh_CN: 不是西班牙

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: External frontier
zh_CN: 外部边界

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Andalucia
zh_CN: 安达卢西亚

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Seville
zh_CN: 塞维利亚

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Aragon
zh_CN: 亚拉冈

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Zaragoza
zh_CN: 萨拉戈萨

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Asturias
zh_CN: 阿斯图里亚斯

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Oviedo
zh_CN: 奥维耶多

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Balearic Islands
zh_CN: 巴利阿里群岛

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Palma de Mallorca
zh_CN: 帕尔马

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Basque Country
zh_CN: 巴斯克

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Vitoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Canary Islands
zh_CN: 加那利群岛

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria and Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh_CN: 拉斯帕尔马与圣克鲁斯

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Cantabria
zh_CN: 坎塔布里亚

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Santander
zh_CN: 桑坦德

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Castile-La Mancha
zh_CN: 卡斯提拉曼恰

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Toledo
zh_CN: 托莱多

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Castile and Leon
zh_CN: 卡斯提和莱昂

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Valladolid
zh_CN: 瓦拉多利德

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Catalonia
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Barcelona
zh_CN: 巴塞罗那

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Extremadura
zh_CN: 埃斯特雷马杜拉

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Mérida
zh_CN: 梅里达

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Galicia
zh_CN: 加利西亚

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Santiago de Compostela
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥孔波斯特拉

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: La Rioja
zh_CN: 里奥哈

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Logroño
zh_CN: 洛格尔尼奥

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Madrid
zh_CN: 马德里

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Murcia
zh_CN: 穆尔西亚

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Navarre
zh_CN: 那瓦尔

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Pamplona
zh_CN: 潘普洛纳

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Valencian Community
zh_CN: 巴伦西亚

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Valencia
zh_CN: 巴伦西亚

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Spain (Provinces)
zh_CN: 西班牙(省份地图)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: France
zh_CN: 法国

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Álava
zh_CN: 阿拉瓦

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Vitoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Albacete
zh_CN: 阿尔瓦塞特

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Alicante
zh_CN: 阿利坎特

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Almería
zh_CN: 阿尔梅里亚

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Asturias
zh_CN: 阿斯图里亚斯

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Oviedo
zh_CN: 奥维耶多

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Ávila
zh_CN: 阿维拉

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Badajoz
zh_CN: 巴达霍斯

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Barcelona
zh_CN: 巴塞隆纳

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Burgos
zh_CN: 布尔戈斯

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Cáceres
zh_CN: 卡塞雷斯

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Cádiz
zh_CN: 加迪斯

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Cantabria
zh_CN: 坎塔布里亚

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Santander
zh_CN: 桑坦德

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Castellón
zh_CN: 卡斯特利翁

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Castellón de la Plana
zh_CN: 卡斯特利翁-德拉普拉纳

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Ciudad Real
zh_CN: 雷阿尔城

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Córdoba
zh_CN: 科尔多瓦

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: A Coruña
zh_CN: 拉科鲁尼亚

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Cuenca
zh_CN: 昆卡

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Girona
zh_CN: 赫罗纳

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Gerona/Girona
zh_CN: 赫罗纳

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Granada
zh_CN: 格拉纳达

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Guadalajara
zh_CN: 瓜达拉哈拉

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Guipúzcoa
zh_CN: 基普斯拉

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: San Sebastián
zh_CN: 圣塞巴斯提安

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Huelva
zh_CN: 韦尔瓦

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Huesca
zh_CN: 韦斯卡

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Balearic Islands
zh_CN: 巴利阿里群岛

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Palma de Mallorca
zh_CN: 帕尔马马略卡

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Jaén
zh_CN: 哈恩

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: La Rioja
zh_CN: 里奥哈

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Logroño
zh_CN: 洛格罗尼奥

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: León
zh_CN: 莱昂

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Lérida
zh_CN: 莱里达

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Lugo
zh_CN: 卢戈

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Madrid
zh_CN: 马德里

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Málaga
zh_CN: 马拉加

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Murcia
zh_CN: 穆尔西亚

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Navarre
zh_CN: 那瓦尔

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Pamplona
zh_CN: 潘普洛纳

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Ourense
zh_CN: 奥伦塞

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Palencia
zh_CN: 帕伦西亚

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Las Palmas
zh_CN: 拉斯帕尔马斯

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
zh_CN: 拉斯帕尔马斯德格加纳利

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Pontevedra
zh_CN: 蓬特韦德拉

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Salamanca
zh_CN: 萨拉曼卡

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯-德特内里费

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Segovia
zh_CN: 塞戈维亚

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Seville
zh_CN: 塞维利亚

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Soria
zh_CN: 索里亚

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Tarragona
zh_CN: 塔拉戈纳

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Teruel
zh_CN: 特鲁埃尔

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Toledo
zh_CN: 托莱多

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Valencia
zh_CN: 巴伦西亚

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Valladolid
zh_CN: 巴利亚多利德

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Biscay
zh_CN: 比斯开

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Bilbao
zh_CN: 毕尔包

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Zamora
zh_CN: 萨莫拉

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Zaragoza
zh_CN: 萨拉戈萨

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Sri-Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Central
zh_CN: 中央

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: North
zh_CN: 北

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Eastern
zh_CN: 东部

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Southern
zh_CN: 南部

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Uva
zh_CN: 乌沃省

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Western
zh_CN: 西方

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Colombo
zh_CN: 科伦坡

[ctx: sudan.kgm]
en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

[ctx: sudan.kgm]
en: States
zh_CN: 州

[ctx: sudan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: sudan.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: sudan.kgm]
en: Khartoum
zh_CN: 喀土穆

[ctx: sudan.kgm]
en: Northern
zh_CN: 北部

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Not Surinam
zh_CN: 不是苏里南

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Nickerie
zh_CN: 尼克里

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Nieuw Nickerie
zh_CN: 新尼克里

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Coronie
zh_CN: 科罗尼

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Totness
zh_CN: 托特内斯

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Saramacca
zh_CN: 萨拉马卡

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Groningen
zh_CN: 格罗宁根

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Wanica
zh_CN: 瓦尼卡

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Lelydorp
zh_CN: 雷利多尔普

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Comewijne
zh_CN: 科默韦讷

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Nieuw Amsterdam
zh_CN: 新阿姆斯特丹

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Marowijne
zh_CN: 马罗韦讷

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Albina
zh_CN: 阿尔比纳

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Para
zh_CN: 帕拉

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Onverwacht
zh_CN: 翁弗瓦赫特

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Paramaribo
zh_CN: 帕拉马里博

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Brokopondo
zh_CN: 布罗科蓬多

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Sipaliwini
zh_CN: 西帕里韦尼

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Sweden by Counties
zh_CN: 瑞典

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Counties
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边境

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: County Border
zh_CN: 县界

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: CoastLine
zh_CN: 海岸线

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Not Sweden
zh_CN: 不是瑞典

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Stockholm County
zh_CN: 斯德哥尔摩

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Stockholm
zh_CN: 斯德哥尔摩

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Västerbotten County
zh_CN: 西博滕

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Umeå
zh_CN: 于默奥

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Norrbotten County
zh_CN: 北博滕

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Luleå
zh_CN: 吕勒奥

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Uppsala County
zh_CN: 乌普萨拉

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Uppsala
zh_CN: 乌普萨拉

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Södermanland County
zh_CN: 南曼兰

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Nyköping
zh_CN: 尼雪平

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Östergötland County
zh_CN: 东约特兰

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Linköping
zh_CN: 林雪平

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Jönköping County
zh_CN: 延雪平

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Jönköping
zh_CN: 延雪平

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Kronoberg County
zh_CN: 克鲁努贝里

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Växjö
zh_CN: 韦克舍

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Kalmar County
zh_CN: 卡尔马

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Kalmar
zh_CN: 卡尔马

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Gotland County
zh_CN: 哥得兰

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Visby
zh_CN: 维斯比

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Blekinge County
zh_CN: 布莱金厄

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Skåne County
zh_CN: 斯科耐

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Malmö
zh_CN: 马尔默

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Halland County
zh_CN: 哈兰

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Halmstad
zh_CN: 哈尔姆斯塔德

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Västra Götaland County
zh_CN: 西约特兰

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Göteborg
zh_CN: 哥德堡

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Värmland County
zh_CN: 韦姆兰

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Karlstad
zh_CN: 卡尔斯塔德

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Örebro County
zh_CN: 厄勒布鲁

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Örebro
zh_CN: 厄勒布鲁

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Västmanland County
zh_CN: 西曼兰

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Västerås
zh_CN: 韦斯特罗斯

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Dalarna County
zh_CN: 达拉纳

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Falun
zh_CN: 法伦

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Gävleborg County
zh_CN: 耶夫勒堡

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Gävle
zh_CN: 耶夫勒

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Västernorrland County
zh_CN: 西诺尔兰

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Härnösand
zh_CN: 海讷桑德

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Jämtland County
zh_CN: 耶姆特兰

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Östersund
zh_CN: 厄斯特松德

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Zurich
zh_CN: 苏黎世

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Zürich
zh_CN: 苏黎士

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Bern
zh_CN: 伯尔尼

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Uri
zh_CN: 乌里

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Zug
zh_CN: 楚格

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Chur
zh_CN: 库尔

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Vaud
zh_CN: 沃州

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Lausanne
zh_CN: 洛桑

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Sion
zh_CN: 锡永

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Geneva
zh_CN: 日内瓦

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Jura
zh_CN: 汝拉

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Dushanbe
zh_CN: 杜尚别

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Bokhtar
zh_CN: 博赫塔尔

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Kuhistani Badakhshan
zh_CN: 库希斯坦尼·巴达赫尚

[ctx: tamilnadu.kgm]
en: District
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: tamilnadu.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: tamilnadu.kgm]
en: Erode
zh_CN: 侵蚀

[ctx: tamilnadu.kgm]
en: Salem
zh_CN: 塞勒姆

[ctx: tamilnadu.kgm]
en: Chennai
zh_CN: 钦奈

[ctx: tamilnadu.kgm]
en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

[ctx: tamilnadu.kgm]
en: Andhra Pradesh
zh_CN: 安得拉邦

[ctx: tamilnadu.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Not Thailand
zh_CN: 非泰国

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Chiang Mai
zh_CN: 清迈

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Nan
zh_CN: 楠府

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Tak
zh_CN: 来兴府

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Loei
zh_CN: 黎府

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Udon Thani
zh_CN: 乌东他尼

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Trat
zh_CN: 达勒

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Bangkok
zh_CN: 曼谷

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Phuket
zh_CN: 普吉

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Yala
zh_CN: 亚拉

[ctx: tripura.kgm]
en: District
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: tripura.kgm]
en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Ağrı
zh_CN: 阿勒

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Ankara
zh_CN: 安卡拉

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Bolu
zh_CN: 博卢

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Kars
zh_CN: 卡尔斯

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Muş
zh_CN: 穆什省

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Ordu
zh_CN: 奥尔杜

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Rize
zh_CN: 里泽

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Uşak
zh_CN: 乌沙克

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Van
zh_CN: 凡城省

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Ahal
zh_CN: 阿哈尔

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Anau
zh_CN: 安纳乌

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Oblasts
zh_CN: 州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Volyns'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 沃伦州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Luts'k
zh_CN: 卢茨克

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: L'vivs'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 利沃夫州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: L'viv
zh_CN: 利沃夫

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Zakarpats'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 外喀尔巴阡州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Uzhhorod
zh_CN: 乌日哥罗德

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Rivnens'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 罗夫诺州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Rivne
zh_CN: 罗夫诺

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Ternopil's'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 捷尔诺波尔州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Ternopil'
zh_CN: 捷尔诺波尔

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Khmel'nyts'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 赫梅利尼茨基州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Khmel'nyts'ky
zh_CN: 赫梅利尼茨基

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Ivano-Frankivs'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 伊万－弗兰科夫州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Ivano-Frankivs'k
zh_CN: 伊万－弗兰科夫

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Chernivets'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 切尔诺夫策州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Chernivtsi
zh_CN: 切尔诺夫策

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Zhytomyrs'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 日托米尔州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Zhytomyr
zh_CN: 日托米尔

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Vinnyts'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 文尼察州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Vinnytsya
zh_CN: 文尼察

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kyivs'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 基辅州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kyiv
zh_CN: 基辅

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Cherkas'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 切尔卡瑟州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Cherkasy
zh_CN: 切尔卡瑟

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kirovohrads'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 基洛夫格勒州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kropyvnytskiy
zh_CN: 克洛佩夫尼茨基

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Mykolayivs'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 尼古拉耶夫州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Mykolayiv
zh_CN: 尼古拉耶夫

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Odes'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 敖德萨州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Odesa
zh_CN: 敖德萨

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Chernihivs'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 切尔尼戈夫州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Chernihiv
zh_CN: 切尔尼戈夫

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Sums'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 苏梅州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Sumy
zh_CN: 苏梅

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Poltavs'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 波尔塔瓦州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Poltava
zh_CN: 波尔塔瓦

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kharkivs'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 哈尔科夫州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kharkiv
zh_CN: 哈尔科夫

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Dnipropetrovs'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 第聂伯罗波得罗夫斯克州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Dnipro
zh_CN: 第聂伯

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Donets'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 顿涅茨克州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Donets'k
zh_CN: 顿涅茨克

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Zaporiz'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 扎波罗热州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Zaporizhzhia
zh_CN: 扎波罗热

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Khersons'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 赫尔松州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kherson
zh_CN: 赫尔松

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Luhans'ka oblast'
zh_CN: 卢甘斯克州

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Luhans'k
zh_CN: 卢甘斯克

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Autonomous Republic of Crimea
zh_CN: 克里米亚自治共和国

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Simferopol'
zh_CN: 辛菲罗波尔

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: City of Kyiv
zh_CN: 基辅市

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: City of Sevastopol'
zh_CN: 塞瓦斯托波尔市

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Azov Sea
zh_CN: 亚速海

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Black Sea
zh_CN: 黑海

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Not Ukraine
zh_CN: 不是乌克兰

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Border/Coast
zh_CN: 边界／海岸线

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: River
zh_CN: 河流

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Not Uruguay
zh_CN: 不是乌拉圭

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Artigas
zh_CN: 阿蒂加斯

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Canelones
zh_CN: 卡内洛内斯

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Cerro Largo
zh_CN: 塞罗拉尔戈

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Melo
zh_CN: 梅洛

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Colonia
zh_CN: 科洛尼亚

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Durazno
zh_CN: 杜拉斯诺

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Flores
zh_CN: 弗洛雷斯

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Trinidad
zh_CN: 特立尼达

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Florida
zh_CN: 佛罗里达

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Lavalleja
zh_CN: 拉瓦耶哈

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Minas
zh_CN: 米纳斯

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Maldonado
zh_CN: 马尔多纳多

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Montevideo
zh_CN: 蒙得维的亚

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Paysandú
zh_CN: 派桑杜

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Río Negro
zh_CN: 内格罗河

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Fray Bentos
zh_CN: 弗赖本托斯

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Rivera
zh_CN: 里韦拉

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Rocha
zh_CN: 罗恰

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Salto
zh_CN: 萨尔托

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: San José
zh_CN: 圣何塞

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Soriano
zh_CN: 索里亚诺

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Mercedes
zh_CN: 梅塞德斯

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Tacuarembó
zh_CN: 塔夸伦博

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Treinta y Tres
zh_CN: 三十三人

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: USA
zh_CN: 美国

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: States
zh_CN: 州

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Coast
zh_CN: 海岸

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lake Superior
zh_CN: 苏必利尔湖

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lake Michigan
zh_CN: 密歇根湖

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lake Huron
zh_CN: 休伦湖

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lake Erie
zh_CN: 伊利湖

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lake Ontario
zh_CN: 安大略湖

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: The Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Washington DC
zh_CN: 华盛顿特区

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Alabama
zh_CN: 阿拉巴马

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Montgomery
zh_CN: 蒙哥马利

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Juneau
zh_CN: 朱诺

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Arizona
zh_CN: 亚利桑那

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Phoenix
zh_CN: 菲尼克斯

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Arkansas
zh_CN: 阿肯色

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Little Rock
zh_CN: 小石城

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: California
zh_CN: 加利福尼亚

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Sacramento
zh_CN: 萨克拉门多

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Colorado
zh_CN: 科罗拉多

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Denver
zh_CN: 丹佛

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Connecticut
zh_CN: 康涅狄格

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Hartford
zh_CN: 哈特福德

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Delaware
zh_CN: 特拉华

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Dover
zh_CN: 多佛

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Florida
zh_CN: 佛罗里达

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Tallahassee
zh_CN: 塔拉哈西

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 乔治亚

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Atlanta
zh_CN: 亚特兰大

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Hawaii
zh_CN: 夏威夷

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Honolulu
zh_CN: 檀香山

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Idaho
zh_CN: 爱达荷

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Boise
zh_CN: 博伊亚

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Illinois
zh_CN: 伊利诺斯

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Springfield
zh_CN: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Indiana
zh_CN: 印地安那

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Indianapolis
zh_CN: 印第安纳波利斯

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Iowa
zh_CN: 衣阿华

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Des Moines
zh_CN: 得梅因

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Kansas
zh_CN: 堪萨斯

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Topeka
zh_CN: 托皮卡

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Kentucky
zh_CN: 肯塔基

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Frankfort
zh_CN: 法兰克福

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Louisiana
zh_CN: 路易斯安那

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Baton Rouge
zh_CN: 巴吞鲁日

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Maine
zh_CN: 缅因

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Augusta
zh_CN: 奥古斯塔

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Maryland
zh_CN: 马里兰

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Annapolis
zh_CN: 安纳波利斯

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Massachusetts
zh_CN: 马萨诸塞

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Boston
zh_CN: 波土顿

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Michigan
zh_CN: 密歇根

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lansing
zh_CN: 兰辛

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Minnesota
zh_CN: 明尼苏达

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Saint Paul
zh_CN: 圣保罗

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Mississippi
zh_CN: 密西西比

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Jackson
zh_CN: 杰克逊

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Missouri
zh_CN: 密苏里

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Jefferson City
zh_CN: 杰斐逊城

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Montana
zh_CN: 蒙大拿

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Helena
zh_CN: 赫勒纳

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Nebraska
zh_CN: 内布拉斯加

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lincoln
zh_CN: 林肯

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Nevada
zh_CN: 内华达

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Carson City
zh_CN: 卡森城

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: New Hampshire
zh_CN: 新罕布什尔

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Concord
zh_CN: 康科德

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: New Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Trenton
zh_CN: 特伦顿

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: New Mexico
zh_CN: 新墨西哥

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Santa Fe
zh_CN: 圣菲

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Albany
zh_CN: 奥尔巴尼

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: North Carolina
zh_CN: 北卡罗来纳

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Raleigh
zh_CN: 罗利

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: North Dakota
zh_CN: 北达科他

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Bismarck
zh_CN: 俾斯麦

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Ohio
zh_CN: 俄亥俄

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Columbus
zh_CN: 哥伦布

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Oklahoma
zh_CN: 俄克拉何马

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Oklahoma City
zh_CN: 俄克拉何马城

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Oregon
zh_CN: 俄勒冈

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Salem
zh_CN: 塞勒姆

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Pennsylvania
zh_CN: 宾夕法尼亚

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Harrisburg
zh_CN: 哈里斯堡

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Rhode Island
zh_CN: 罗得岛

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Providence
zh_CN: 普罗维登斯

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: South Carolina
zh_CN: 南卡罗来纳

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Columbia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: South Dakota
zh_CN: 南达科他

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Pierre
zh_CN: 皮尔

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Tennessee
zh_CN: 田纳西

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Nashville
zh_CN: 纳什维尔

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Texas
zh_CN: 德克萨斯

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Austin
zh_CN: 奥斯订

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Utah
zh_CN: 犹他

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Salt Lake City
zh_CN: 盐湖城

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Vermont
zh_CN: 佛蒙特

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Montpelier
zh_CN: 蒙彼利埃

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Virginia
zh_CN: 弗吉尼亚

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Richmond
zh_CN: 里士满

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Olympia
zh_CN: 奥林匹亚

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: West Virginia
zh_CN: 西弗吉尼亚

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Charleston
zh_CN: 查尔斯顿

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Wisconsin
zh_CN: 威斯康星

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Madison
zh_CN: 麦迪逊

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Wyoming
zh_CN: 怀俄明

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Cheyenne
zh_CN: 夏延

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Tashkent
zh_CN: 塔什干

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: States
zh_CN: 州

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Not Venezuela
zh_CN: 不是委内瑞拉

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Amazonas
zh_CN: 亚马孙

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Puerto Ayacucho
zh_CN: 阿亚库乔港

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Anzoátegui
zh_CN: 安索阿特吉

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Barcelona
zh_CN: 巴塞罗那

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Apure
zh_CN: 阿普雷

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: San Fernando de Apure
zh_CN: 阿普雷河畔圣费尔南多

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Aragua
zh_CN: 阿拉瓜

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Maracay
zh_CN: 马拉凯

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Barinas
zh_CN: 巴里纳斯

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Bolívar
zh_CN: 玻利瓦尔

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Ciudad Bolívar
zh_CN: 玻利瓦尔城

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Carabobo
zh_CN: 卡拉沃沃

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Valencia
zh_CN: 巴伦西亚

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Cojedes
zh_CN: 科赫德斯

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: San Carlos
zh_CN: 圣卡洛斯

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Delta Amacuro
zh_CN: 阿马库罗三角洲

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Tucupita
zh_CN: 图库皮塔

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Falcón
zh_CN: 法尔孔

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Coro
zh_CN: 科罗

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Guárico
zh_CN: 瓜里科

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: San Juan De Los Morros
zh_CN: 圣胡安-德洛斯莫罗斯

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Lara
zh_CN: 拉腊

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Barquisimeto
zh_CN: 巴基西梅托

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Mérida
zh_CN: 梅里达

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Miranda
zh_CN: 米兰达

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Los Teques
zh_CN: 洛斯特克斯

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Monagas
zh_CN: 莫纳加斯

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Maturín
zh_CN: 马图林

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Nueva Esparta
zh_CN: 新埃斯帕塔

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: La Asunción
zh_CN: 亚松森

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Portuguesa
zh_CN: 波图格萨

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Guanare
zh_CN: 瓜纳雷

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Sucre
zh_CN: 苏克雷

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Cumaná
zh_CN: 库马纳

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Táchira
zh_CN: 塔奇拉

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: San Cristóbal
zh_CN: 圣克里斯托瓦尔

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Trujillo
zh_CN: 特鲁希略

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Yaracuy
zh_CN: 亚拉奎

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: San Felipe
zh_CN: 圣费利佩

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Vargas
zh_CN: 巴尔加斯

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: La Guaira
zh_CN: 瓜伊拉

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Zulia
zh_CN: 苏利亚

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Maracaibo
zh_CN: 马拉开波

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Federal Dependencies
zh_CN: 联邦属地

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Caracas
zh_CN: 加拉加斯

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Capital District
zh_CN: 联邦首都区

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Caracas ciudad
zh_CN: 加拉加斯市

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Ho Chi Minh
zh_CN: 胡志明市

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Hue
zh_CN: 顺化

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Nile
zh_CN: 尼罗河

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Orange
zh_CN: 奥朗日

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Don
zh_CN: 顿河

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Ebro
zh_CN: 埃布罗

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Elbe
zh_CN: 易北河

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Loire
zh_CN: 卢瓦尔

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Neva
zh_CN: 涅瓦河

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Oder
zh_CN: 奥得河

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Ural
zh_CN: 乌拉尔

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Amur
zh_CN: 黑龙江

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Fly
zh_CN: 弗萊河

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Indus
zh_CN: 印度河

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Krishna
zh_CN: 黑天神

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Lena
zh_CN: 勒拿河

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Colorado
zh_CN: 科罗拉多

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Columbia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Mackenzie
zh_CN: 麦肯齐

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Mississippi
zh_CN: 密西西比州

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Nelson
zh_CN: 纳尔逊

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Sacramento
zh_CN: 萨克拉门托

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Yukon
zh_CN: 育空

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Amazon
zh_CN: 亚马逊

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Chubut
zh_CN: 丘布特

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Magdalena
zh_CN: 马格达雷那

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Tocantins
zh_CN: 托坎廷斯

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Meuse
zh_CN: 默兹

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Caspian sea
zh_CN: 里海

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: West Bengal
zh_CN: 西孟加拉邦

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: District
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Purulia
zh_CN: 布鲁利亚

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Bankura
zh_CN: 班古拉

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Paschim Medinipur
zh_CN: 西查姆帕兰

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Midnapore
zh_CN: 密那波尔

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Purba Medinipur
zh_CN: 东查姆帕兰

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Tamluk
zh_CN: 塔姆鲁克

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Howrah
zh_CN: 豪拉

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: South 24-Parganas
zh_CN: 南 24 县

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Alipur
zh_CN: 阿里布尔

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: North 24-Parganas
zh_CN: 北 24 县

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Barasat
zh_CN: 巴拉瑟德

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Kolkata
zh_CN: 加尔各答

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Hooghly
zh_CN: 胡格利

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Chunchura
zh_CN: 春褚拉

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Burdwan
zh_CN: 布德万

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Nadia
zh_CN: 纳迪亚

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Birbhum
zh_CN: 比尔宾

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Suri
zh_CN: 苏瑞

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Murshidabad
zh_CN: 穆尔希达巴德

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Baharampur
zh_CN: 巴哈兰布尔

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Malda
zh_CN: 马尔达

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Dakshin Dinajpur
zh_CN: 南迪奈普县

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Balurghat
zh_CN: 巴卢尔卡德

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Uttar Dinajpur
zh_CN: 北迪奈普县

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Raiganj
zh_CN: 赖根杰

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Darjeeling
zh_CN: 达吉岭

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Jalpaiguri
zh_CN: 杰尔拜古里

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Cooch Behar
zh_CN: 库奇比哈尔

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: World
zh_CN: 世界

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Not a Nation
zh_CN: 非国家/地区

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Algiers
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Luanda
zh_CN: 罗安达

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Porto Novo
zh_CN: 波多诺伏

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Gaborone
zh_CN: 哈博罗内

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ouagadougou
zh_CN: 瓦加杜古

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Gitega
zh_CN: 基特加

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Yaoundé
zh_CN: 雅温得

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bangui
zh_CN: 班吉

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: N'Djamena
zh_CN: 恩贾梅纳

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Yamoussoukro
zh_CN: 亚穆苏克罗

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kinshasa
zh_CN: 金沙萨

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cairo
zh_CN: 开罗

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Malabo
zh_CN: 马拉博

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Asmara
zh_CN: 阿斯马拉

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Addis Ababa
zh_CN: 亚的斯亚贝巴

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Libreville
zh_CN: 利伯维尔

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Accra
zh_CN: 阿克拉

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Conakry
zh_CN: 科纳克里

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bissau
zh_CN: 比绍

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tehran
zh_CN: 德黑兰

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Baghdad
zh_CN: 巴格达

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Jerusalem
zh_CN: 耶路撒冷

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Amman
zh_CN: 安曼

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nairobi
zh_CN: 内罗毕

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kuwait City
zh_CN: 科威特城

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Beirut
zh_CN: 贝鲁特

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Maseru
zh_CN: 马塞鲁

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Monrovia
zh_CN: 蒙罗维亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tripoli
zh_CN: 的黎波里

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vaduz
zh_CN: 瓦杜兹

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Antananarivo
zh_CN: 塔那那利佛

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lilongwe
zh_CN: 利隆圭

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bamako
zh_CN: 巴马科

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nouakchott
zh_CN: 努瓦克肖特

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Rabat
zh_CN: 拉巴特

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Maputo
zh_CN: 马普托

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Windhoek
zh_CN: 温得和克

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Niamey
zh_CN: 尼亚美

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Abuja
zh_CN: 阿布贾

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Doha
zh_CN: 多哈

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Republic of the Congo
zh_CN: 刚果共和国

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Brazzaville
zh_CN: 布拉柴维尔

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kigali
zh_CN: 基加利

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Riyadh
zh_CN: 利雅得

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dakar
zh_CN: 达喀尔

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Freetown
zh_CN: 弗里敦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mogadishu
zh_CN: 摩加迪沙

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Pretoria, Bloemfontein and Cape Town
zh_CN: 比勒陀利亚，布隆方丹和开普敦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Khartoum
zh_CN: 喀土穆

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: South Sudan
zh_CN: 南苏丹

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Juba
zh_CN: 朱巴

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Eswatini
zh_CN: 埃斯瓦蒂尼

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mbabane
zh_CN: 姆巴巴内

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Damascus
zh_CN: 大马士革

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dodoma
zh_CN: 达累斯萨拉姆

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: The Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Banjul
zh_CN: 班珠尔

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lomé
zh_CN: 洛美

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tunis
zh_CN: 突尼斯

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kampala
zh_CN: 坎帕拉

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Abu Dhabi City
zh_CN: 阿布扎比

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Muscat
zh_CN: 马斯喀特

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: West Bank
zh_CN: 约旦河西岸

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Laayoune
zh_CN: 阿尤恩

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sana'a
zh_CN: 萨那

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lusaka
zh_CN: 卢萨卡

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Harare
zh_CN: 哈拉雷

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tirana
zh_CN: 地拉那

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vienna
zh_CN: 维也纳

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Minsk
zh_CN: 明斯克

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Brussels
zh_CN: 布鲁塞尔

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sarajevo
zh_CN: 萨拉热窝

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sofia
zh_CN: 索菲亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Zagreb
zh_CN: 萨格勒布

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Czechia
zh_CN: 捷克

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Prague
zh_CN: 布拉格

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Copenhagen
zh_CN: 哥本哈根

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tallinn
zh_CN: 塔林

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Helsinki
zh_CN: 赫尔辛基

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: North Macedonia
zh_CN: 北马其顿

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Skopje
zh_CN: 斯科普里

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: France
zh_CN: 法国

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Paris
zh_CN: 巴黎

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Berlin
zh_CN: 柏林

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Athens
zh_CN: 雅典

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Budapest
zh_CN: 布达佩斯

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Reykjavik
zh_CN: 雷克雅未克

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dublin
zh_CN: 都柏林

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Rome
zh_CN: 罗马

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Riga
zh_CN: 里加

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vilnius
zh_CN: 维尔纽斯

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Chisinau
zh_CN: 基希讷乌

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Amsterdam
zh_CN: 阿姆斯特丹

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Oslo
zh_CN: 奥斯陆

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Warsaw
zh_CN: 华沙

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lisbon
zh_CN: 里斯本

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bucharest
zh_CN: 布加勒斯特

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Moscow
zh_CN: 莫斯科

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Belgrade
zh_CN: 贝尔格莱德

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山共和国

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Podgorica
zh_CN: 波德戈里察

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bratislava
zh_CN: 布拉迪斯拉发

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ljubljana
zh_CN: 卢布尔雅那

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Madrid
zh_CN: 马德里

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Stockholm
zh_CN: 斯德哥尔摩

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bern
zh_CN: 伯尔尼

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ankara
zh_CN: 安卡拉

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kyiv
zh_CN: 基辅

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: London
zh_CN: 伦敦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ottawa
zh_CN: 渥太华

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: San Salvador
zh_CN: 圣萨尔瓦多

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: The United States of America
zh_CN: 美利坚合众国

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Washington D.C.
zh_CN: 华盛顿

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: The Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nassau
zh_CN: 拿骚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: The Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Santo Domingo
zh_CN: 圣多明戈

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Port-au-Prince
zh_CN: 太子港

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Havana
zh_CN: 哈瓦那

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kingston
zh_CN: 金士顿

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Roseau
zh_CN: 罗索

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bridgetown
zh_CN: 布里奇敦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: St. John's
zh_CN: 圣琼斯

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Port of Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙港

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mexico City
zh_CN: 墨西哥城

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Guatemala City
zh_CN: 危地马拉城

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Belmopan
zh_CN: 贝尔莫潘

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tegucigalpa
zh_CN: 特古西加尔巴

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Managua
zh_CN: 马那瓜

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: San José
zh_CN: 圣约瑟

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Panama City
zh_CN: 巴拿马城

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bogotá
zh_CN: 波哥大

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Caracas
zh_CN: 加拉加斯

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Georgetown
zh_CN: 乔治敦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Paramaribo
zh_CN: 帕拉马里博

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cayenne
zh_CN: 卡宴

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Quito
zh_CN: 基多

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lima
zh_CN: 利马

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Brasilia
zh_CN: 巴西利亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: La Paz
zh_CN: 拉巴斯

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Santiago
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Asunción
zh_CN: 亚松森

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Buenos Aires
zh_CN: 布宜诺斯艾利斯

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Montevideo
zh_CN: 蒙得维的亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Canberra
zh_CN: 堪培拉

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Wellington
zh_CN: 惠灵顿

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vatican City
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Andorra la Vella
zh_CN: 安道尔城

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Monaco-Ville
zh_CN: 摩纳哥城

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: China
zh_CN: 中国

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Beijing
zh_CN: 北京

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: India
zh_CN: 印度

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: New Delhi
zh_CN: 新德里

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Colombo and Sri Jayewardenepura
zh_CN: 可伦坡

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ulaanbaatar
zh_CN: 乌兰巴托

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tokyo
zh_CN: 东京

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Naypyidaw
zh_CN: 内比都

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kathmandu
zh_CN: 加德满都

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Thimphu
zh_CN: 廷布

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Jakarta
zh_CN: 雅加达

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kuala Lumpur
zh_CN: 吉隆坡

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dhaka
zh_CN: 达卡

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nicosia
zh_CN: 尼科西亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kabul
zh_CN: 喀布尔

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Baku
zh_CN: 巴库

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Yerevan
zh_CN: 耶烈万

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Manama
zh_CN: 麦纳麦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tbilisi
zh_CN: 第比利斯

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ashgabat
zh_CN: 阿什哈巴德

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tashkent
zh_CN: 塔什干

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bishkek
zh_CN: 比什凯克

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dushanbe
zh_CN: 杜尚别

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Islamabad
zh_CN: 伊斯兰堡

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vientiane
zh_CN: 万象

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Phnom Penh
zh_CN: 金边

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: East Timor
zh_CN: 东帝汶

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dili
zh_CN: 帝力

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Brunei
zh_CN: 文莱

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bandar Seri Begawan
zh_CN: 斯里巴加湾

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Manila
zh_CN: 马尼拉

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bangkok
zh_CN: 曼谷

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Hanoi
zh_CN: 河内

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Republic of China (Taiwan)
zh_CN: 中国台湾

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Taipei
zh_CN: 台北

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Democratic People's Republic of Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Pyeongyang
zh_CN: 平壤

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Republic of Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Seoul
zh_CN: 首尔

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Suva
zh_CN: 苏瓦

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nuku'alofa
zh_CN: 努库阿洛法

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Port Moresby
zh_CN: 莫尔兹比港

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Greenland (Denmark)
zh_CN: 格棱兰 (丹麦)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nuuk
zh_CN: 努克

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Continents
zh_CN: 大陆

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Africa
zh_CN: 非洲

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Kilimanjaro
zh_CN: 乞力马扎罗

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: North America
zh_CN: 北美

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Mac Kinley
zh_CN: 麦金利

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: South America
zh_CN: 南美

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Aconcagua
zh_CN: 阿空加瓜

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Vinson
zh_CN: 文森

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Asia
zh_CN: 亚洲

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Everest
zh_CN: 珠穆朗玛峰

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Elbrus
zh_CN: 厄尔布鲁士山

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Oceania
zh_CN: 大洋洲

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Carstenz
zh_CN: 卡斯滕士峰

[ctx: yemen.kgm]
en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

[ctx: yemen.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: yemen.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: yemen.kgm]
en: Al Jawf
zh_CN: 焦夫省

[ctx: yemen.kgm]
en: Ibb
zh_CN: 伊卜

[ctx: yemen.kgm]
en: Ataq
zh_CN: 阿塔格

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Kinshasa
zh_CN: 金沙萨

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Matadi
zh_CN: 马塔迪

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Bukavu
zh_CN: 布卡武

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Goma
zh_CN: 戈马

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Kisangani
zh_CN: 基桑加尼

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Buta
zh_CN: 布塔

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Mbandaka
zh_CN: 姆班达卡

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Lubumbashi
zh_CN: 卢本巴希

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Kabwe
zh_CN: 卡布韦

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Chingola
zh_CN: 钦戈拉

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Kitwe
zh_CN: 基特维

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Ndola
zh_CN: 恩多拉

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Chipata
zh_CN: 奇帕塔

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Mansa
zh_CN: 曼萨

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Lusaka
zh_CN: 卢萨卡

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Solwezi
zh_CN: 索卢韦齐

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Kasama
zh_CN: 卡萨马

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Livingstone
zh_CN: 利文斯敦

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Mongu
zh_CN: 芒古

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Senanga
zh_CN: 塞南加

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Sesheke
zh_CN: 塞谢凯

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Shangombo
zh_CN: 尚贡博

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Zambia (Provinces)
zh_CN: 赞比亚（省）

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Not Zambia (Provinces)
zh_CN: 非赞比亚（省）

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Central
zh_CN: 中央

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Kabwe
zh_CN: 卡布韦

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Copperbelt
zh_CN: 铜带省

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Ndola
zh_CN: 恩多拉

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Eastern
zh_CN: 东部

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Chipata
zh_CN: 奇帕塔

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Luapula
zh_CN: 卢阿普拉

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Mansa
zh_CN: 曼萨

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Lusaka
zh_CN: 卢萨卡

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Northern
zh_CN: 北部

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Kasama
zh_CN: 卡萨马

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: North-Western
zh_CN: 西北

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Solwezi
zh_CN: 索卢韦齐

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Southern
zh_CN: 南部

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Livingstone
zh_CN: 利文斯敦

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Western
zh_CN: 西方

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Mongu
zh_CN: 芒古

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Not Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 不是津巴布韦

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Bulawayo
zh_CN: 布拉瓦约

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Harare
zh_CN: 哈拉雷

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Manicaland
zh_CN: 马尼卡兰

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Mutare
zh_CN: 穆塔雷

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Mashonaland central
zh_CN: 中马绍纳兰

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Bindura
zh_CN: 宾杜拉

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Mashonaland east
zh_CN: 东马绍纳兰

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Marondera
zh_CN: 马隆德拉

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Mashonaland west
zh_CN: 西马绍纳兰

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Chinhoyi
zh_CN: 奇诺伊

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Masvingo
zh_CN: 马欣戈

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Matabeleland north
zh_CN: 北马塔贝莱兰

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Lupane
zh_CN: 鲁帕内

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Matabeleland south
zh_CN: 南马塔贝莱兰

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Gwanda
zh_CN: 关达

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Midlands
zh_CN: 中部省

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Gweru
zh_CN: 圭鲁

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Zimbabwe (Districts)
zh_CN: 津巴布韦（地区）

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Not Zimbabwe (Districts)
zh_CN: 非津巴布韦（地区）

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Bulawayo
zh_CN: 布拉瓦约

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Harare
zh_CN: 哈拉雷

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Buhera
zh_CN: 布黑拉

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Chimanimani
zh_CN: 奇曼马尼

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Chipinge
zh_CN: 奇平格

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Makoni
zh_CN: 马科尼

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Mutare
zh_CN: 穆塔雷

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Mutasa
zh_CN: 穆塔萨

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Nyanga
zh_CN: 恩延加

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Bindura
zh_CN: 宾杜拉

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Guruve
zh_CN: 古鲁韦

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Mazowe
zh_CN: 马佐韦

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Mount Darwin
zh_CN: 达尔文山

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Rushinga
zh_CN: 鲁辛加

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Shamva
zh_CN: 山瓦

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Chikomba
zh_CN: 奇孔巴

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Goromonzi
zh_CN: 格罗蒙兹

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Marondera
zh_CN: 马隆德拉

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Mudzi
zh_CN: 穆芝

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Murehwa
zh_CN: 穆雷华

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Mutoko
zh_CN: 穆科托

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Seke
zh_CN: 瑟克

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Wedza
zh_CN: 灰乍

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Chegutu
zh_CN: 切古图

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Hurungwe
zh_CN: 胡伦圭

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Kadoma
zh_CN: 卡多马

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Kariba
zh_CN: 卡里巴

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Makonde
zh_CN: 马孔德

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Zvimba
zh_CN: 兹文巴

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Bikita
zh_CN: 比基塔

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Chiredzi
zh_CN: 奇雷芝

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Chivi
zh_CN: 奇韦

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Gutu
zh_CN: 古图

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Masvingo
zh_CN: 马斯温戈

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Mwenezi
zh_CN: 姆韦内济

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Zaka
zh_CN: 扎卡

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Binga
zh_CN: 宾加

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Bubi
zh_CN: 布比

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Hwange
zh_CN: 桓格

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Lupane
zh_CN: 鲁帕内

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Nkayi
zh_CN: 恩卡伊

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Tsholotsho
zh_CN: 朝洛朝

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Umguza
zh_CN: 翁古扎

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Beitbridge
zh_CN: 贝特桥

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Bulilimamangwe
zh_CN: 布利利马

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Gwanda
zh_CN: 关达

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Insiza
zh_CN: 因司扎

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Matobo
zh_CN: 马托巴

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Umzingwane
zh_CN: 翁津瓜内

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Chirumhanzu
zh_CN: 奇隆汉朱

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Gokwe north
zh_CN: 戈奎北

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Gokwe south
zh_CN: 戈奎南

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Gweru
zh_CN: 圭鲁

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Kwekwe
zh_CN: 奎奎

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Mberengwa
zh_CN: 姆贝隆瓜

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Shurugwi
zh_CN: 舒鲁圭

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Zvishavane
zh_CN: 兹维沙瓦内
