kgeography - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (4706 entries)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗 (Afghanistan)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗 (Iran)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼 (Turkmenistan)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克 (Uzbekistan)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克 (Tajikistan)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: China
zh_TW: 中華人民共和國 (China)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦 (Pakistan)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: India
zh_TW: 印度 (India)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Badakhshan
zh_TW: 巴達赫尚省 (Badakhshan)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Fayzabad
zh_TW: 法扎巴德 (Fayzabad)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Badghis
zh_TW: 巴德吉斯 (Badghis)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Qala i Naw
zh_TW: 瑙堡 (Qala i Naw)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Baghlan
zh_TW: 巴格蘭 (Baghlan)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Puli Khumri
zh_TW: 普里庫姆里 (Puli Khumri)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Balkh
zh_TW: 巴爾赫 (Balkh)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Mazari Sharif
zh_TW: 馬扎里沙里夫 (Mazari Sharif)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Bamiyan
zh_TW: 巴米揚 (Bamiyan)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Daykundi
zh_TW: 戴孔迪 (Daykundi)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Nili
zh_TW: 尼利 (Nili)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Jowzjan
zh_TW: 朱茲詹 (Jowzjan)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Sheberghan
zh_TW: 希比爾甘 (Sheberghan)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Farah
zh_TW: 法拉 (Farah)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Faryab
zh_TW: 法利亞布 (Faryab)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Maymana
zh_TW: 邁馬納 (Maymana)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Ghazni
zh_TW: 加茲尼 (Ghazni)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Ghor
zh_TW: 古爾 (Ghor)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Chaghcharan
zh_TW: 恰赫恰蘭 (Chaghcharan)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Helmand
zh_TW: 赫爾曼德 (Helmand)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Lashkar Gah
zh_TW: 拉什卡爾加 (Lashkar Gah)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Herat
zh_TW: 赫拉特 (Herat)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Kabul
zh_TW: 喀布爾 (Kabul)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Kandahar
zh_TW: 坎大哈 (Kandahar)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Kapisa
zh_TW: 卡比薩 (Kapisa)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Mahmud-i-Raqi
zh_TW: 馬哈茂德埃拉基 (Mahmud0i-Raqi)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Khost
zh_TW: 霍斯特 (Khost)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Kunar
zh_TW: 庫納爾 (Kunar)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Asadabad
zh_TW: 阿薩達巴德 (Asadabad)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Kunduz
zh_TW: 昆都士 (Kunduz)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Laghman
zh_TW: 拉格曼 (Laghman)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Mihtarlam
zh_TW: 米特拉姆 (Mihtarlam)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Pul-i-Alam
zh_TW: 普埃蘭 (Pul-i-Alam)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Nangarhar
zh_TW: 楠格哈爾 (Nangarhar)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Jalalabad
zh_TW: 賈拉拉巴德 (Jalalabad)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Nimruz
zh_TW: 尼姆魯茲 (Nimruz)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Zaranj
zh_TW: 扎蘭季 (Zaranj)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Nuristan
zh_TW: 努爾斯坦 (Nuristan)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Orūzgān
zh_TW: 烏魯茲甘 (Orūzgān )

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Tarin Kowt
zh_TW: 塔林科特 (Tarin Kowt)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Paktia
zh_TW: 帕克蒂亞 (Paktia)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Gardez
zh_TW: 加德茲 (Gardez)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Paktika
zh_TW: 帕克蒂卡 (Paktika)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Sharan
zh_TW: 沙蘭 (Sharan)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Panjshir
zh_TW: 潘傑希爾 (Panjshir)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Bazarak
zh_TW: 巴薩拉克 (Bazarak)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Parwan
zh_TW: 帕爾旺 (Parwan)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Charikar
zh_TW: 恰里卡爾 (Charikar)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Samangan
zh_TW: 薩曼甘 (Samangan)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Sar-e Pol
zh_TW: 薩爾普勒 (Sar-e Pol)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Takhar
zh_TW: 塔哈爾 (Takhar)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Taloqan
zh_TW: 塔盧坎 (Taloqan)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Wardak
zh_TW: 瓦爾達克 (Wardak)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Meydan Shahr
zh_TW: 邁丹 (Meydan Shahr)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Zabul
zh_TW: 扎布爾 (Zabul)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Qalat
zh_TW: 卡拉特 (Qalat)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Africa
zh_TW: 非洲

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Not Africa
zh_TW: 不在非洲

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Not Africa
zh_TW: 不在非洲

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞 (Algeria)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Algiers
zh_TW: 阿爾及爾 (Algiers)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉 (Angola)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Luanda
zh_TW: 魯安達 (Luanda)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝南 (Benin)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Porto-Novo
zh_TW: 新港 (Porto-Novo)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波札那 (Botswana)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Gaborone
zh_TW: 嘉伯隆里 (Gaborone)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布吉納法索 (Burkina Faso)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Ouagadougou
zh_TW: 瓦加杜古 (Ouagadougou)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Burundi
zh_TW: 蒲隆地 (Burundi)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Gitega
zh_TW: 基特加 (Gitega)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆 (Cameroon)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Yaoundé
zh_TW: 雅恩德 (Yaoundé)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 維德角 (Cape Verde)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Praia
zh_TW: 帕拉伊 (Parai)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國 (Central African Republic)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Bangui
zh_TW: 班基 (Bangui)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德 (Chad)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: N'Djamena
zh_TW: 恩加美納 (N'Djamena)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Comoros
zh_TW: 科摩羅 (Comoros)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Moroni
zh_TW: 莫洛尼 (Moroni)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh_TW: 象牙海岸 (Côte d'Ivoire)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Yamoussoukro
zh_TW: 雅穆索戈 (Yamoussoukro)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國 (Democratic Republic of the Congo)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Kinshasa
zh_TW: 金夏沙 (Kinshasa)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地 (Djibouti)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及 (Egypt)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Cairo
zh_TW: 開羅 (Cairo)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞 (Equatorial Guinea)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Malabo
zh_TW: 馬拉博 (Malabo)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞 (Eritrea)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Asmara
zh_TW: 阿斯瑪拉 (Asmara)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞 (Ethiopia)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Addis Ababa
zh_TW: 阿迪斯阿貝巴 (Addis Ababa)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭 (Gabon)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Libreville
zh_TW: 自由市 (Libreville)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞 (Gambia)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Banjul
zh_TW: 班竹市 (Banjul)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納 (Ghana)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Accra
zh_TW: 阿克拉 (Accra)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞 (Guinea)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Conakry
zh_TW: 柯那克里 (Conakry)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索 (Guinea-Bissau)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Bissau
zh_TW: 比索 (Bissau)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞 (Kenya)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Nairobi
zh_TW: 奈洛比 (Nairobi)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托 (Lesotho)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Maseru
zh_TW: 馬賽魯 (Maseru)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞 (Liberia)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Monrovia
zh_TW: 蒙羅維亞 (Monrovia)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Libya
zh_TW: 利比亞 (Libya)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Tripoli
zh_TW: 的黎波里 (Tripoli)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加 (Madagascar)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Antananarivo
zh_TW: 安塔那那利弗 (Antananarivo)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威 (Malawi)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Lilongwe
zh_TW: 里朗威 (Lilongwe)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利 (Mali)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Bamako
zh_TW: 巴馬科 (Bamako)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞 (Mauritania)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Nouakchott
zh_TW: 諾克少 (Nouakchott)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯 (Mauritius)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Port Louis
zh_TW: 路易港 (Port Louis)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥 (Morocco)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Rabat
zh_TW: 拉巴特 (Rabat)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克 (Mozambique)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Maputo
zh_TW: 馬布多 (Maputo)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Namibia
zh_TW: 納米比亞 (Namibia)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Windhoek
zh_TW: 溫荷克 (Windhoek)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日 (Niger)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Niamey
zh_TW: 尼阿美 (Niamey)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞 (Nigeria)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Abuja
zh_TW: 阿布加 (Abuja)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Republic of the Congo
zh_TW: 剛果 (Republic of the Congo)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Brazzaville
zh_TW: 布拉薩市 (Brazzaville)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達 (Rwanda)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Kigali
zh_TW: 吉佳利 (Kigali)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾 (Senegal)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Dakar
zh_TW: 達卡 (Dakar)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞席爾 (Seychelles)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Victoria
zh_TW: 維多利亞 (Victoria)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山共和國 (Sierra Leone)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Freetown
zh_TW: 自由城 (Freetown)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞 (Somalia)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mogadishu
zh_TW: 摩加迪休 (Mogadishu)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非 (South Africa)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Pretoria
zh_TW: 普利托里亞 (Pretoria)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹 (Sudan)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Khartoum
zh_TW: 喀土穆 (Khartoum)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: South Sudan
zh_TW: 南蘇丹

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Eswatini
zh_TW: 史瓦帝尼

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mbabane
zh_TW: 墨巴本 (Mbabane)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: São Tomé and Príncipe
zh_TW: 聖多美普林西比 (São Tomé and Príncipe)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: São Tomé
zh_TW: 聖多美 (São Tomé)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Tanzania
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞 (Tanzania)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Dodoma
zh_TW: 多多瑪 (Dodoma)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥 (Togo)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Lomé
zh_TW: 洛梅 (Lomé)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞 (Tunisia)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Tunis
zh_TW: 突尼斯 (Tunis)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達 (Uganda)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Kampala
zh_TW: 康培拉 (Kampala)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西撒哈拉 (Western Sahara)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: El Aaiún
zh_TW: 阿尤恩 (El Aaiún)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞 (Zambia)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Lusaka
zh_TW: 路沙卡 (Lusaka)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威 (Zimbabwe)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Harare
zh_TW: 哈拉雷 (Harare)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Canary Islands (Spain)
zh_TW: 西屬加那利群島 (Canary Islands (Spain))

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria and Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh_TW: 拉斯帕爾馬斯與聖克魯斯 (Las Palmas de Gran Canaria and Santa Cruz de Tenerife)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Madeira (Portugal)
zh_TW: 葡屬馬德拉 (Madeira(Portugal))

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Funchal
zh_TW: 坊秋 (Funchal)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Réunion (France)
zh_TW: 法屬留尼旺群島 (Réunion (France))

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Saint-Denis
zh_TW: 聖德尼 (Saint Denis)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Saint Helena (UK)
zh_TW: 英屬聖赫那 (Saint Helena (UK))

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Jamestown
zh_TW: 詹姆斯敦 (Jamestown)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Albania (Districts)
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞（行政區） (Albania District)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Not Albania
zh_TW: 不在阿爾巴尼亞

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Berat
zh_TW: 培拉特 (Berat)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Bulqizë
zh_TW: 布爾基則 (Bulqizë)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Delvinë
zh_TW: 德維納 (Delvinë)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Devoll
zh_TW: 德佛爾 (Devoll)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Dibër
zh_TW: 第巴爾 (Dibër)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Durrës
zh_TW: 杜勒斯 (Durrës)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Elbasan
zh_TW: 艾巴申 (Elbasan)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Fier
zh_TW: 非夏爾 (Fier)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Gjirokastër
zh_TW: 吉羅卡斯特 (Gjirokastër)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Gramsh
zh_TW: 格蘭什 (Gramsh)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Has
zh_TW: 哈斯 (Has)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Kavajë
zh_TW: 卡瓦耶 (Kavajë)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Kolonjë
zh_TW: 克隆耶 (Kolonjë)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Korçë
zh_TW: 科赤 (Korçë)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Krujë
zh_TW: 克魯耶 (Krujë)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Kuçovë
zh_TW: 庫喬亞 (Kuçovë)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Kukës
zh_TW: 庫克斯 (Kukës)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Kurbin
zh_TW: 庫爾賓 (Kurbin)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Lezhë
zh_TW: 列澤 (Lezhë)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Librazhd
zh_TW: 科布拉德 (Librazhd)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Lushnjë
zh_TW: 盧辛耶 (Lushnjë)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Malësi e Madhe
zh_TW: 馬拉希阿馬達 (Malësi e Madhe)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Mallakastër
zh_TW: 馬拉卡斯特 (Mallakastër)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Mat
zh_TW: 馬蒂 (Mat)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Mirditë
zh_TW: 米爾迪塔 (Mirditë)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Peqin
zh_TW: 佩今 (Peqin)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Përmet
zh_TW: 佩爾梅特 (Përmet)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Pogradec
zh_TW: 波格拉德茨 (Pogradec)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Pukë
zh_TW: 普克 (Pukë)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Sarandë
zh_TW: 潔蘭德 (Sarandë)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Shkodër
zh_TW: 士科德 (Shkodër)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Skrapar
zh_TW: 斯克拉帕 (Skrapar)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Tepelenë
zh_TW: 特佩雷尼 (Tepelenë)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Tirana
zh_TW: 地拉那 (Tirana)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Tropojë
zh_TW: 特羅波耶 (Tropojë)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Vlorë
zh_TW: 夫羅勒 (Vlorë)

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Albania (Prefectures)
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞（縣） (Albania Prefectures)

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Prefectures
zh_TW: 縣

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Not Albania
zh_TW: 不在阿爾巴尼亞

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Berat
zh_TW: 培拉特 (Berat)

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Dibër
zh_TW: 第巴爾 (Dibër)

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Peshkopi
zh_TW: 佩什科比 (Peshkopi)

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Durrès
zh_TW: 杜勒斯 (Durrës)

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Elbasan
zh_TW: 艾巴申 (Elbasan)

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Fier
zh_TW: 非夏爾 (Fier)

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Gjirokastër
zh_TW: 吉羅卡斯特 (Gjirokastër)

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Korçë
zh_TW: 科赤 (Korçë)

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Kukës
zh_TW: 庫克斯 (Kukës)

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Lezhë
zh_TW: 列澤 (Lezhë)

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Shkodër
zh_TW: 士科德 (Shkodër)

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Tirana
zh_TW: 地拉那 (Tirana)

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Vlorë
zh_TW: 夫羅勒 (Vlorë)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞 (Algeria)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Not Algeria
zh_TW: 不在阿爾及利亞

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Adrar
zh_TW: 阿德拉爾 (Adrar)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Aïn Defla
zh_TW: 艾因迪夫拉 (Aïn Defla)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Aïn Témouchent
zh_TW: 艾因泰穆尚特 (Aïn Témouchent)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Algiers
zh_TW: 阿爾及爾 (Algiers)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Annaba
zh_TW: 安納巴 (Annaba)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Batna
zh_TW: 巴特納 (Batna)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Béchar
zh_TW: 貝賈亞 (Béchar)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Béjaïa
zh_TW: 貝沙爾 (Béjaïa)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Biskra
zh_TW: 比斯克拉 (Biskra)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Blida
zh_TW: 卜利達 (Blida)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Bordj Bou Arréridj
zh_TW: 布爾吉布阿雷里 (Bordj Bou Arréridj)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Bouira
zh_TW: 布維拉 (Bouira)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Boumerdès
zh_TW: 布米爾達斯 (Boumerdès)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Chlef
zh_TW: 謝里夫 (Chlef)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Constantine
zh_TW: 君士坦丁 (Constantine)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Djelfa
zh_TW: 傑勒法 (Djelfa)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: El Bayadh
zh_TW: 貝伊德 (El Bayadh)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: El Oued
zh_TW: 瓦德 (El Oued)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Ghardaïa
zh_TW: 蓋爾達耶 (Ghardaïa)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Guelma
zh_TW: 蓋爾馬 (Guelma)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Illizi
zh_TW: 伊利齊 (Illizi)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Jijel
zh_TW: 吉傑爾 (Jijel)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Khenchela
zh_TW: 罕西拉 (Khenchela)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Laghouat
zh_TW: 拉格瓦特 (Laghouat)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Médéa
zh_TW: 麥迪亞 (Médéa)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Mila
zh_TW: 密拉 (Mila)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Mostaganem
zh_TW: 莫斯塔加納姆 (Mostaganem)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: M'Sila
zh_TW: 姆西拉 (M'Sila)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Muaskar
zh_TW: 馬斯卡拉 (Muaskar)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Oran
zh_TW: 奧蘭 (Oran)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Ouargla
zh_TW: 瓦爾格拉 (Ouargla)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Oum el-Bouaghi
zh_TW: 烏姆布阿基 (Oum el-Bouaghi)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Relizane
zh_TW: 赫利赫 (Relizane)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Sétif
zh_TW: 塞蒂夫 (Sétif)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Sidi Bel Abbes
zh_TW: 西迪貝勒阿貝斯 (Sidi Bel Abbes)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Skikda
zh_TW: 斯基克達 (Skikda)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Souk Ahras
zh_TW: 蘇克阿赫拉斯 (Souk Ahras)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tamanghasset
zh_TW: 塔曼拉塞特 (Tamanghasset)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tébessa
zh_TW: 特貝薩 (Tébessa)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tiaret
zh_TW: 提亞雷特 (Tiaret)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tindouf
zh_TW: 廷杜夫 (Tindouf)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tipasa
zh_TW: 蒂巴扎 (Tipasa)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tissemsilt
zh_TW: 蒂斯姆西勒特 (Tissemsilt)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tizi Ouzou
zh_TW: 提濟烏祖 (Tizi Ouzou)

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tlemcen
zh_TW: 特累姆森 (Tlemcen)

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: District
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Not Andhra Pradesh
zh_TW: 不在 Andhra Pradesh

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾 (Andorra)

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Parishes
zh_TW: 教區

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙 (Spain)

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: France
zh_TW: 法蘭西 (France)

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Andorra la Vella
zh_TW: 老安道爾 (Andorra la Vella)

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: La Massana
zh_TW: 馬薩納 (La Massana)

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Ordino
zh_TW: 奧爾迪諾 (Ordino)

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Canillo
zh_TW: 卡尼略 (Canillo)

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Encamp
zh_TW: 恩坎普 (Encamp)

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Escaldes-Engordany
zh_TW: 塞斯卡爾德-恩戈爾達 (Escaldes-Engordany)

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Sant Julià de Lòria
zh_TW: 聖胡利婭-德洛里亞 (Sant Julià de Lòria)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Angola (Provinces)
zh_TW: 安哥拉 (省份地圖)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Not Angola (Provinces)
zh_TW: 不在安哥拉

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Bengo
zh_TW: 本戈 (Bengo)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Caxito
zh_TW: 卡希托 (Caxito)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Benguela
zh_TW: 本格拉 (Benguela)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Bié
zh_TW: 比耶 (Bié)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Kuito
zh_TW: 奎托 (Kuito)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Cabinda
zh_TW: 卡奔達 (Cabinda)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Cuando Cubango
zh_TW: 寬多庫邦戈 (Cuando Cubango)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Menongue
zh_TW: 梅農蓋 (Menongue)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Cuanza Norte
zh_TW: 北寬扎 (Cuanza Norte)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: N'dalatando
zh_TW: 恩達拉坦多 (N'dalatando)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Cuanza Sul
zh_TW: 南寬扎 (Cuanza Sul)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Sumbe
zh_TW: 孫貝 (Sumbe)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Cunene
zh_TW: 庫內內 (Cunene)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Ondjiva
zh_TW: 翁吉瓦 (Ondjiva)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Huambo
zh_TW: 萬博 (Huambo)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Huíla
zh_TW: 威拉 (Huíla)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Lubango
zh_TW: 盧班戈 (Lubango)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Luanda
zh_TW: 羅安達 (Luanda)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Lunda Norte
zh_TW: 北隆達 (Lunda Norte)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Lucapa
zh_TW: 盧卡帕 (Lucapa)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Lunda Sul
zh_TW: 南隆達 (Lunda Sul)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Saurimo
zh_TW: 紹里木 (Saurimo)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Malanje
zh_TW: 馬蘭熱 (Malanje)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Namibe
zh_TW: 納米貝 (Namibe)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Moxico
zh_TW: 莫希科 (Moxico)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Luena
zh_TW: 盧埃納 (Luena)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Uíge
zh_TW: 威熱 (Uíge)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Zaire
zh_TW: 扎伊爾 (Zaire)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Mbanza Congo
zh_TW: 姆班扎剛果 (Mbanza Congo)

en: Your Answers Were
zh_TW: 您的答案是

en: You answered correctly %1 out of %2 questions.
zh_TW: 您已答對 %1 題，共 %2 題

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Your Answer
zh_TW: 您的答案

en: Correct Answer
zh_TW: 正確答案

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷 (Argentina)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Not Argentina
zh_TW: 不在阿根廷

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Buenos Aires(city)
zh_TW: 布宜諾斯艾利斯市 (Buenos Aires city)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Buenos Aires
zh_TW: 布宜諾斯艾利斯 (Buenos Aires)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: La Plata
zh_TW: 拉普拉塔 (La Plata)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Catamarca
zh_TW: 卡塔馬卡 (Catamarca)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca
zh_TW: 卡塔馬卡 (San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Chaco
zh_TW: 查科 (Chaco)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Resistencia
zh_TW: 雷西斯滕西亞 (Resistencia)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Chubut
zh_TW: 丘布特 (Chubut)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Rawson
zh_TW: 羅森 (Rawson)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Córdoba
zh_TW: 科爾多瓦 (Córdoba)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Corrientes
zh_TW: 科連特斯 (Corrientes)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Entre Ríos
zh_TW: 恩特雷里奧斯 (Entre Rios)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Paraná
zh_TW: 巴拉那 (Paraná)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Formosa
zh_TW: 福爾摩沙 (Formosa)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Jujuy
zh_TW: 胡胡伊 (Jujuy)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: San Salvador de Jujuy
zh_TW: 聖薩爾瓦多-德胡胡伊 (San Salvador de Jujuy)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: La Pampa
zh_TW: 拉潘帕 (La Pampa)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Santa Rosa
zh_TW: 聖羅莎 (Santa Rosa)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: La Rioja
zh_TW: 拉里奧哈 (La Rioja)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Mendoza
zh_TW: 門多薩 (Mendoza)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Misiones
zh_TW: 米西奧斯內斯 (Misiones)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Posadas
zh_TW: 波薩達斯 (Posadas)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Neuquén
zh_TW: 內烏肯 (Neuquén)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Río Negro
zh_TW: 里奧內格羅 (Río Negro)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Viedma
zh_TW: 別德馬 (Viedma)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Salta
zh_TW: 薩爾塔 (Salta)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: San Juan
zh_TW: 聖胡安 (San Juan)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: San Luis
zh_TW: 聖路易斯 (San Luis)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz
zh_TW: 聖克魯斯 (Santa Cruz)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Río Gallegos
zh_TW: 里奧加耶戈斯 (Rio Gallegos)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Santa Fe
zh_TW: 聖塔菲 (Santa Fe)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Santiago del Estero
zh_TW: 聖地亞哥-德爾埃斯特羅 (Santiago del Estero)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Tierra del Fuego
zh_TW: 火地島 (Tierra del Fuego)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Ushuaia
zh_TW: 烏斯懷亞 (Ushuaia)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Tucumán
zh_TW: 圖庫曼 (Tucumán)

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: San Miguel de Tucumán
zh_TW: 聖米格爾-德圖庫曼 (San Miguel de Tucumán)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞 (Armenia)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Lake Van
zh_TW: 凡湖 (Lake Van)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Lake Sevan
zh_TW: 塞凡湖 (Lake Sevan)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然 (Azerbaijan)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞 (Georgia)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗 (Iran)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其 (Turkey)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Aragatsotn
zh_TW: 阿拉加措特恩 (Aragatsotn)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Ashtarak
zh_TW: 阿什塔拉克 (Ashtarak)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Ararat
zh_TW: 亞拉拉特 (Ararat)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Artashat
zh_TW: 阿塔沙特 (Artashat)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Armavir
zh_TW: 亞馬維爾 (Armavir)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Gegharkunik
zh_TW: 格加爾庫尼克 (Gegharkunik)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Gavar
zh_TW: 卡莫 (Gavar)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Kotayk
zh_TW: 科泰克 (Kotayk)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Hrazdan
zh_TW: 拉茲丹 (Hrazdan)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Lori
zh_TW: 洛里 (Lori)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Vanadzor
zh_TW: 基洛瓦坎 (Vanadzor)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Shirak
zh_TW: 席哈克 (Shirak)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Gyumri
zh_TW: 久姆里 (Gyumri)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Syunik
zh_TW: 休尼克 (Syunik)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Kapan
zh_TW: 卡凡 (Kapan)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Tavush
zh_TW: 塔武什（Tavush

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Ijevan
zh_TW: 伊傑萬 (Ijevan)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Vayots Dzor
zh_TW: 瓦約茨佐爾 (Vayots Dzor)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Yeghegnadzor
zh_TW: 葉海格納佐爾 (Yeghegnadzor)

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Yerevan
zh_TW: 葉里溫 (Yerevan)

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: District
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Not Arunachal Pradesh
zh_TW: 不在 Arunachal Pradesh

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Asia
zh_TW: 亞洲

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯 (Russia)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Moscow
zh_TW: 莫斯科 (Moscow)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其 (Turkey)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Ankara
zh_TW: 安卡拉 (Ankara)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及 (Egypt)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Cairo
zh_TW: 開羅 (Cairo)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地 (Djibouti)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞 (Eritrea)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Asmara
zh_TW: 阿斯瑪拉 (Asmara)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索匹亞 (Ethiopia)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Addis Ababa
zh_TW: 阿迪斯阿貝巴 (Addis Ababa)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗 (Iran)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tehran
zh_TW: 德黑蘭 (Tehran)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克 (Iraq)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Baghdad
zh_TW: 巴格達 (Baghdad)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列 (Israel)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Jerusalem
zh_TW: 耶路撒冷 (Jerusalem)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦 (Jordan)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Amman
zh_TW: 安曼 (Amman)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞 (Kenya)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Nairobi
zh_TW: 奈洛比 (Nairobi)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特 (Kuwait)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kuwait City
zh_TW: 科威特市 (Kuwait City)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩 (Lebanon)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Beirut
zh_TW: 貝魯特 (Beirut)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達 (Qatar)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Doha
zh_TW: 多哈 (Doha)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯 (Saudi Arabia)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Riyadh
zh_TW: 利雅德 (Riyadh)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞 (Somalia)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Mogadishu
zh_TW: 摩加迪休 (Mogadishu)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹 (Sudan)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Khartoum
zh_TW: 喀土穆 (Khartoum)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: South Sudan
zh_TW: 南蘇丹

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Syria
zh_TW: 敘利亞 (Syria)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Damascus
zh_TW: 大馬士革 (Damascus)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達 (Uganda)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kampala
zh_TW: 康培拉 (Kampala)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國 (United Arab Emirates)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Abu Dhabi City
zh_TW: 阿布達比 (Abu Dhabi City)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼 (Oman)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Muscat
zh_TW: 馬斯喀特 (Muscat)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: West Bank
zh_TW: 西岸 (West Bank)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門 (Yemen)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Sana'a
zh_TW: 沙那 (Sana'a)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭 (Ukraine)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: China
zh_TW: 中華人民共和國 (China)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Beijing
zh_TW: 北京 (Beijing)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: India
zh_TW: 印度 (India)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: New Delhi
zh_TW: 新德里 (New Delhi)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡 (Sri Lanka)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Colombo and Sri Jayewardenepura
zh_TW: 可倫坡 (Colombo and Sri Jayewardenepura)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古 (Mongolia)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Ulaanbaatar
zh_TW: 烏蘭巴托 (Ulaanbaatar)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克 (Kazakhstan)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本 (Japan)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tokyo
zh_TW: 東京 (Tokyo)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸 (Myanmar)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Naypyidaw
zh_TW: 內比都 (Naypyidaw)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾 (Nepal)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kathmandu
zh_TW: 加德滿都 (Kathmandu)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹 (Bhutan)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Thimphu
zh_TW: 辛布市 (Thimphu)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印度尼西亞 (Indonesia)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Jakarta
zh_TW: 雅加達 (Jakarta)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞 (Malaysia)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kuala Lumpur
zh_TW: 吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉 (Bangladesh)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Dhaka
zh_TW: 達卡 (Dhaka)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗 (Afghanistan)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kabul
zh_TW: 喀布爾 (Kabul)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然 (Azerbaijan)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Baku
zh_TW: 巴庫 (Baku)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞 (Armenia)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Yerevan
zh_TW: 葉里溫 (Yerevan)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林 (Bahrain)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Manama
zh_TW: 麥納瑪 (Manama)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞 (Georgia)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tbilisi
zh_TW: 提比里西 (Tbilisi)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼 (Turkmenistan)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Ashgabat
zh_TW: 阿什哈巴特 (Ashgabat)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克 (Uzbekistan)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tashkent
zh_TW: 塔什干 (Tashkent)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯 (Kyrgyzstan)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bishkek
zh_TW: 比斯凱克 (Bishkek)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克 (Tajikistan)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Dushanbe
zh_TW: 杜尚貝 (Dushanbe)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦 (Pakistan)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Islamabad
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭瑪巴德 (Islamabad)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Laos
zh_TW: 寮國 (Laos)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Vientiane
zh_TW: 永珍 (Vientiane)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨 (Cambodia)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Phnom Penh
zh_TW: 金邊 (Phnom Penh)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Brunei
zh_TW: 汶萊 (Brunei)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bandar Seri Begawan
zh_TW: 斯里百家灣市 (Bandar Seri Begawan)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓 (Philippines)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Manila
zh_TW: 馬尼拉 (Manila)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國 (Thailand)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bangkok
zh_TW: 曼古 (Bangkok)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南 (Vietnam)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Hanoi
zh_TW: 河內 (Hanoi)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 中華民國 (台灣，Taiwan)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Taipei
zh_TW: 台北 (Taipei)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡 (Singapore)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: North Korea
zh_TW: 北韓 (North Korea)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Pyeongyang
zh_TW: 平壤 (Pyeongyang)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: South Korea
zh_TW: 南韓 (South Korea)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Seoul
zh_TW: 首爾 (Seoul)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: East Timor
zh_TW: 東帝汶 (East Timor)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Dili
zh_TW: 帝利 (Dili)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tanzania
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞 (Tanzania)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞 (Zambia)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克 (Mozambique)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威 (Malawi)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加 (Madagascar)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞 (Papua New Guinea)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞 (Australia)

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯 (Cyprus)

en: Correct answers: %1/%2
zh_TW: 正確的答案：%1/%2

[ctx: assam.kgm]
en: Assam
zh_TW: 阿薩姆 (Assam)

[ctx: assam.kgm]
en: District
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: assam.kgm]
en: Not Assam
zh_TW: 不在阿薩姆

[ctx: assam.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞 (Australia)

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: States
zh_TW: 州

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Not Australia
zh_TW: 不在澳大利亞

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Coast
zh_TW: 海岸

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Australian Capital Territory
zh_TW: 澳大利亞首都領土

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Canberra
zh_TW: 坎培拉 (Canberra)

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: New South Wales
zh_TW: 新南威爾斯 (New South Wales)

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Sydney
zh_TW: 雪梨 (Sydney)

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Victoria
zh_TW: 維多利亞 (Victoria)

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Melbourne
zh_TW: 墨爾本 (Melbourne)

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Queensland
zh_TW: 昆士蘭 (Queensland)

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Brisbane
zh_TW: 布里斯班 (Brisbane)

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: South Australia
zh_TW: 南澳大利亞 (South Australia)

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Adelaide
zh_TW: 阿德萊德 (Adelaide)

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Western Australia
zh_TW: 西澳大利亞 (Western Australia)

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Perth
zh_TW: 珀斯 (Perth)

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Tasmania
zh_TW: 坦斯馬尼亞 (Tasmania)

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Hobart
zh_TW: 霍巴特 (Hobart)

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Northern Territory
zh_TW: 北部地區 (Northern Territories)

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Darwin
zh_TW: 達爾文 (Darwin)

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利 (Austria)

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: States
zh_TW: 州

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Not Austria
zh_TW: 不在奧地利

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Vienna
zh_TW: 維也納 (Vienna)

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Burgenland
zh_TW: 布爾根蘭 (Burgenland)

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Eisenstadt
zh_TW: 艾森斯達特 (Eisenstadt)

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Styria
zh_TW: 思提瑞亞 (Styria)

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Graz
zh_TW: 格拉茲 (Graz)

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Carinthia
zh_TW: 卡林西亞 (Carinthia)

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Klagenfurt
zh_TW: 克拉根福 (Klagenfurt)

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Tyrol
zh_TW: 提洛 (Tyrol)

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Innsbruck
zh_TW: 因斯布魯克 (Innsbruck)

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Vorarlberg
zh_TW: 福拉爾貝格 (Vorarlberg)

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Bregenz
zh_TW: 布雷根茨 (Bregenz)

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Salzburg
zh_TW: 薩爾茨堡 (Salzburg)

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Upper Austria
zh_TW: 上奧地利 (Upper Austria)

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Linz
zh_TW: 林茲 (Linz)

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Lower Austria
zh_TW: 下奧地利 (Lower Austria)

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: St. Pölten
zh_TW: 聖伯爾騰 (St. Pölten)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然 (Azerbaijan)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Rayons
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Not Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 不在亞塞拜然

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Absheron
zh_TW: 阿布歇隆 (Absheron)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Agjabadi
zh_TW: 阿克賈巴迪 (Agjabadi)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Agdam
zh_TW: 阿克丹 (Agdam)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Agdash
zh_TW: 阿克達什 (Agdash)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Agstafa
zh_TW: 阿克斯塔法 (Agstafa)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Agsu
zh_TW: 阿克蘇 (Agsu)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Astara
zh_TW: 阿斯塔拉 (Astara)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Baku city
zh_TW: 巴庫市 (Baku city)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Balakan
zh_TW: 巴拉坎 (Balakan)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Barda
zh_TW: 巴爾達 (Barda)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Beylagan
zh_TW: 貝拉干 (Beylagan)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Bilasuvar
zh_TW: 比拉蘇瓦爾 (Bilasuvar)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Jabrayil
zh_TW: 賈布萊伊 (Jabrayil)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Jalilabad
zh_TW: 賈利拉巴德 (Jalilabad)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Dashkasan
zh_TW: 達什卡桑 (Dashkasan)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Fizuli
zh_TW: 富祖里 (Fizuli)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Gadabay
zh_TW: 加達貝依 (Gadabay)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Ganja city
zh_TW: 甘賈市 (Ganja city)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Goranboy
zh_TW: 戈蘭博伊 (Goranboy)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Goychay
zh_TW: 戈伊恰伊 (Goychay)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Hajigabul
zh_TW: 哈吉卡布爾 (Hajigabul)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Imishli
zh_TW: 伊米伊利 (Imishli)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Ismailli
zh_TW: 伊斯梅伊利 (Ismailli)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Kalbajar
zh_TW: 卡爾巴賈爾 (Kalbajar)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Kurdamir
zh_TW: 庫爾達米爾 (Kurdamir)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Lachin
zh_TW: 拉金 (Lachin)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Lankaran
zh_TW: 朗卡蘭 (Lankaran)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Lankaran city
zh_TW: 朗卡蘭市 (Lankaran city)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Lerik
zh_TW: 勒里克 (Lerik)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Masally
zh_TW: 馬薩里 (Masally)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Mingachevir city
zh_TW: 明薩恰烏爾市 (Mingachevir city)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Naftalan city
zh_TW: 內弗查拉市 (Naftalan city)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Neftchala
zh_TW: 內弗查拉 (Neftchala)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Qabala
zh_TW: 卡巴拉 (Qabala)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Qakh
zh_TW: 卡克 (Qakh)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Qazakh
zh_TW: 卡扎克 (Qazakh)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Qobustan
zh_TW: 科布斯坦 (Qobustan)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Quba
zh_TW: 庫巴 (Quba)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Qubadli
zh_TW: 庫巴德里 (Qubadli)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Qusar
zh_TW: 庫薩 (Qusar)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Saatly
zh_TW: 薩特利 (Saatly)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Sabirabad
zh_TW: 薩比拉巴德 (Sabirabad)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Shaki
zh_TW: 謝基 (Shaki)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Shaki city
zh_TW: 謝基市 (Shaki city)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Salyan
zh_TW: 薩利亞內 (Salyan)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Shamakhi
zh_TW: 沙馬基 (Shamakhi)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Shamkir
zh_TW: 沙姆基爾 (Shamkir)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Samukh
zh_TW: 薩穆赫 (Samukh)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Siazan
zh_TW: 錫亞贊 (Siazan)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Sumqayit city
zh_TW: 蘇姆蓋特市 (Sumqayit city)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Shusha
zh_TW: 蘇沙 (Shusha)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Shusha city
zh_TW: 蘇沙市 (Shusha city)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Tartar
zh_TW: 韃靼 (Tartar)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Tovuz
zh_TW: 托武茲 (Tovuz)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Ujar
zh_TW: 烏賈爾 (Ujar)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Khachmaz
zh_TW: 卡赫馬茲 (Khachmaz)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Khankendi city
zh_TW: 坎肯迪市 (Khankendi city)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Khizi
zh_TW: 克茲 (Khizi)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Khojali
zh_TW: 霍賈利 (Khojali)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Khojavend
zh_TW: 霍賈萬德 (Khojavend)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Yardymli
zh_TW: 雅爾丁里 (Yardymli)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Yevlakh
zh_TW: 耶夫拉赫 (Yevlakh)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Yevlakh city
zh_TW: 耶夫拉赫市 (Yevlakh city)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Zangilan
zh_TW: 贊吉蘭 (Zangilan)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Zaqatala
zh_TW: 扎加塔拉 (Zaqatala)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Zardab
zh_TW: 扎爾達布 (Zardab)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Babek
zh_TW: 巴別克 (Babek)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Julfa
zh_TW: 朱利法 (Julfa)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Kangarli
zh_TW: 坎加利 (Kangarli)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Nakhichevan City
zh_TW: 納希切萬市 (Nakhichevan City)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Ordubad
zh_TW: 奧都拜德 (Ordubad)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Sadarak
zh_TW: 薩達拉克 (Sadarak)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Shakhbuz
zh_TW: 沙庫布茲 (Shakhbuz)

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Sharur
zh_TW: 沙魯爾 (Sharur)

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉 (Bangladesh)

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Divisions
zh_TW: 地區

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Not Bangladesh
zh_TW: 不在孟加拉

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Barisa
zh_TW: 巴里薩 (Barisa)

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Chittagong
zh_TW: 吉大港 (Chittagong)

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Dhaka
zh_TW: 達卡 (Dhaka)

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Khulna
zh_TW: 庫爾納 (Khulna)

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Rajshahi
zh_TW: 拉傑沙希 (Rajshahi)

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Sylhet
zh_TW: 錫爾赫特 (Sylhet)

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯 (Belarus)

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Not Belarus
zh_TW: 不在白俄羅斯

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Minsk
zh_TW: 明斯克 (Minsk)

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Brest
zh_TW: 布列斯特 (Brest)

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Homyel
zh_TW: 戈梅利 (Homyel)

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Hrodna
zh_TW: 格羅德諾 (Hrodna)

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Vitebsk
zh_TW: 維特博斯克 (Vitebsk)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時 (Belgium)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Not Belgium
zh_TW: 不在比利時

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Antwerp
zh_TW: 安特衛普 (Antwerp)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Brussels
zh_TW: 布魯塞爾 (Brussels)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Flemish Brabant
zh_TW: 佛蘭芒布拉班特 (Flemish Brabant)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: West Flanders
zh_TW: 西法蘭德斯 (West Flanders)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Bruges
zh_TW: 布魯居 (Bruges)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: East Flanders
zh_TW: 東法蘭德斯 (East Flanders)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Ghent
zh_TW: 根特 (Ghent)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Limburg
zh_TW: 林堡 (Limburg)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Hasselt
zh_TW: 哈瑟爾特 (Hasselt)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Walloon Brabant
zh_TW: 瓦隆布拉奔 (Walloon Brabant)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Wavre
zh_TW: 魏威爾 (Wavre)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Hainaut
zh_TW: 埃諾 (Hainaut)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Mons
zh_TW: 蒙斯 (Mons)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Liege
zh_TW: 列日 (Liege)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡 (Luxembourg)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Arlon
zh_TW: 阿爾隆 (Arlon)

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Namur
zh_TW: 南木爾 (Namur)

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯 (Belize)

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Not Belize
zh_TW: 不在貝里斯

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Belize District
zh_TW: 貝里斯行政區 (Belize District)

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Belize City
zh_TW: 貝里斯市 (Belize City)

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Cayo District
zh_TW: 卡悠行政區 (Cayo District)

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: San Ignacio
zh_TW: 聖伊格納休 (San Ignacio)

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Corozal District
zh_TW: 柯羅札行政區 (Corozal District)

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Corozal Town
zh_TW: 柯羅札城 (Corozal Town)

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Orange Walk District
zh_TW: 橘道行政區 (Orange Walk District)

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Orange Walk Town
zh_TW: 橘道城 (Orange Walk Town)

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Stann Creek District
zh_TW: 史坦溪行政區 (Stann Creek District)

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Dangriga
zh_TW: 香格里拉鎮 (Dangriga)

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Toledo District
zh_TW: 土列多行政區 (Toledo District)

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Punta Gorda
zh_TW: 龐答荷它陣 (Punta Gorda)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹 (Bhutan)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Not Bhutan
zh_TW: 不在不丹

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Bumthang
zh_TW: 布姆唐 (Bumthang)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Chukha
zh_TW: 楚卡 (Chukha)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Dagana
zh_TW: 達加納 (Dagana)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Gasa
zh_TW: 加薩 (Gasa)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Haa
zh_TW: 哈阿 (Haa)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Lhuntse
zh_TW: 倫奇 (Lhuntse)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Mongar
zh_TW: 蒙加爾 (Mongar)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Paro
zh_TW: 帕羅 (Paro)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Pemagatshel
zh_TW: 佩馬加策爾 (Pemagatshel)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Punakha
zh_TW: 普那卡 (Punakha)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Samdrup Jongkhar
zh_TW: 薩姆德魯瓊卡爾 (Samdrup Jongkhar)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Samtse
zh_TW: 薩姆奇 (Samtse)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Sarpang
zh_TW: 沙爾龐 (Sarpang)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Thimphu
zh_TW: 廷布 (Thimphu)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Trashigang
zh_TW: 塔希崗 (Trashigang)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Trashiyangste
zh_TW: 塔希央奇 (Trashiyangste)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Trongsa
zh_TW: 通薩 (Trongsa)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Tsirang
zh_TW: 奇朗 (Tsirang)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Wangdue Phodrang
zh_TW: 旺杜波德朗 (Wangdue Phodrang)

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Zhemgang
zh_TW: 謝姆崗 (Zhemgang)

[ctx: bihar.kgm]
en: District
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: @title:group]
en: The %1 district has its headquarters at...
zh_TW: %1 行政區的首都在...

[ctx: @title]
en: Headquarters of Districts
zh_TW: 行政區首都

[ctx: @title:group]
en: %1 is the district headquarters of...
zh_TW: %1 為哪個行政區的首都？

[ctx: @title]
en: District by Headquarters
zh_TW: 依首都猜行政區

[ctx: bihar.kgm]
en: Not Bihar
zh_TW: 不在 Bihar

[ctx: bihar.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Not Bolivia
zh_TW: 不在玻利維亞

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Beni
zh_TW: 貝尼 (Beni)

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Trinidad
zh_TW: 特立尼達 (Trinidad)

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Chuquisaca
zh_TW: 丘基薩卡 (Chuquisaca)

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Sucre
zh_TW: 蘇克雷 (Sucre)

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Cochabamba
zh_TW: 科恰班巴 (Cochabamba)

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: La Paz
zh_TW: 拉巴斯 (La Paz)

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Oruro
zh_TW: 奧魯羅 (Oruro)

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Pando
zh_TW: 潘多 (Pando)

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Cobija
zh_TW: 科維哈 (Cobija)

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Potosí
zh_TW: 波多西 (Potosi)

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz
zh_TW: 聖克魯斯 (Santa Cruz)

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Tarija
zh_TW: 塔里哈 (Tarija)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Bosnia-Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞赫塞哥維納 (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Cantons
zh_TW: 州

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Not Bosnia-Herzegovina
zh_TW: 不在波士尼亞赫塞哥維納

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Brčko
zh_TW: 布爾奇科 (Brčko)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Bosnian Podrinje
zh_TW: 波斯尼亞波德里涅 (Bosnian Podrinje)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Central Bosnia
zh_TW: 中波士尼亞 (Central Bosnia)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Herzegovina-Neretva
zh_TW: 赫塞哥維納涅雷特瓦 (Herzegovina-Neretva)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Posavina
zh_TW: 波薩維納 (Posavina)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Sarajevo
zh_TW: 薩拉熱窩 (Sarajevo)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Tuzla
zh_TW: 圖茲拉 (Tuzla)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Una Sana
zh_TW: 烏納薩納 (Una Sana)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: West Bosnia
zh_TW: 西波士尼亞 (West Bosnia)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: West Herzegovina
zh_TW: 西赫塞哥維納 (West Herzegovina)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Zenica-Doboj
zh_TW: 澤尼察多博伊 (Zenica-Doboj)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Banja Luka
zh_TW: 班雅盧卡 (Banja Luka)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Doboj
zh_TW: 多波伊 (Doboj)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Bijeljina
zh_TW: 比耶吉納 (Bijeljina)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Vlasenica
zh_TW: 弗拉塞尼察 (Vlasenica)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Sarajevo-Romanija or Sokolac
zh_TW: 沙拉耶佛 (Sarajevo-Romanija or Sokolac)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Foča
zh_TW: 福察 (Foča)

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Trebinje
zh_TW: 特雷比涅 (Trebinje)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波札那 (Botswana)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Not Botswana
zh_TW: 不在波札那

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Central
zh_TW: 中央省 (Central)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Serowe
zh_TW: 塞羅韋 (Serowe)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Ghanzi
zh_TW: 杭濟 (Ghanzi)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Kgalagadi
zh_TW: 卡拉哈迪 (Kgalagadi)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Tshabong
zh_TW: 察邦 (Tshabong)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Kgatleng
zh_TW: 卡特倫 (Kgatleng)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Mochudi
zh_TW: 莫丘迪 (Mochudi)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Kweneng
zh_TW: 奎嫩 (Kweneng)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Molepolole
zh_TW: 莫萊波羅萊 (Molepolole)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: North-East
zh_TW: 東北區 (North-East)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Francistown
zh_TW: 弗朗西斯敦 (Francistown)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: North-West
zh_TW: 西北區 (North-West)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Maun
zh_TW: 馬翁 (Maun)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: South-East
zh_TW: 東南區 (South-East)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Gaborone
zh_TW: 嘉伯隆里 (Gaborone)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Southern
zh_TW: 南方區 (Southern)

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Kanye
zh_TW: 卡內 (Kanye)

en: &Accept
zh_TW: 接受(&A)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: States
zh_TW: 州

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Sergipe
zh_TW: 塞爾希培 (Sergipe)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Aracaju
zh_TW: 阿拉卡如 (Aracaju)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Minas Gerais
zh_TW: 米納斯吉拉斯 (Minas Gerais)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Belo Horizonte
zh_TW: 貝洛奧里藏特 (Belo Horizonte)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Roraima
zh_TW: 羅賴馬 (Roraima)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Boa Vista
zh_TW: 博阿維斯塔 (Boa Vista)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Federal District
zh_TW: 巴西利亞邦聯行政區 (Federal District)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Brasília
zh_TW: 巴西利亞 (Brasilia)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh_TW: 南馬托格羅索 (Mato Grosso do Sul)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Campo Grande
zh_TW: 坎普格蘭 (Campo Grande)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Mato Grosso
zh_TW: 馬托格羅索 (Mato Grosso)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Cuiabá
zh_TW: 庫亞巴 (Cuiabá)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Paraná
zh_TW: 巴拉那 (Paraná)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Curitiba
zh_TW: 庫里奇巴 (Curitiba)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Santa Catarina
zh_TW: 聖卡塔林納 (Santa Catarina)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Florianópolis
zh_TW: 佛羅安那波里市 (Florianópolis)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Ceará
zh_TW: 塞阿拉 (Ceará)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Fortaleza
zh_TW: 福塔萊薩 (Fortaleza)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Goiânia
zh_TW: 戈亞尼亞 (Goiânia)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Paraíba
zh_TW: 帕拉伊巴 (Paraíba)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: João Pessoa
zh_TW: 若昂佩索阿 (João Pessoa)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Amapá
zh_TW: 阿馬帕 (Amapá)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Macapá
zh_TW: 馬卡帕 (Macapá)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Alagoas
zh_TW: 阿拉戈阿斯 (Alagoas)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Maceió
zh_TW: 馬塞約 (Maceió)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Amazonas
zh_TW: 亞馬遜 (Amazonas)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Manaus
zh_TW: 馬瑙斯 (Manaus)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Rio Grande do Norte
zh_TW: 北里約格朗德 (Rio Grande do Norte)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Natal
zh_TW: 納塔爾 (Natal)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Tocantins
zh_TW: 托坎廷斯 (Tocantins)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Palmas
zh_TW: 帕馬斯 (Palmas)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Rio Grande do Sul
zh_TW: 南里約格朗德 (Rio Grande do Sul)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Porto Alegre
zh_TW: 榆港 (Porto Alegre)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Rondônia
zh_TW: 朗多尼亞 (Rondônia)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Porto Velho
zh_TW: 維何港 (Porto Velho)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Pernambuco
zh_TW: 伯南布哥 (Pernambuco)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Recife
zh_TW: 勒希非 (Recife)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Acre
zh_TW: 阿克理 (Acre)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Rio Branco
zh_TW: 里奧布朗庫 (Rio Branco)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Rio de Janeiro State
zh_TW: 里約熱內盧 (Rio de Janeiro State)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Rio de Janeiro
zh_TW: 里約熱內盧 (Rio de Janeiro)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Bahia
zh_TW: 巴伊亞 (Bahia)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多 (Salvador)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Maranhão
zh_TW: 馬朗浩 (Maranhão)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: São Luís
zh_TW: 聖路易斯 (São Luís)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: São Paulo State
zh_TW: 聖保羅 (São Paulo State)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: São Paulo (city)
zh_TW: 聖保羅市 (São Paulo City)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Piauí
zh_TW: 皮奧伊 (Piauí)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Teresina
zh_TW: 特雷西納 (Teresina)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Espírito Santo
zh_TW: 聖埃斯皮里托 (Espírito Santo)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Out of Bounds
zh_TW: 超出邊界

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞 (Bulgaria)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Not Bulgaria
zh_TW: 不在保加利亞

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Blagoevgrad
zh_TW: 布拉格耶夫格勒 (Blagoevgrad)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Burgas
zh_TW: 布爾加斯 (Burgas)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Dobrich
zh_TW: 多布里奇 (Dobrich)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Gabrovo
zh_TW: 加布羅沃 (Gabrovo)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Haskovo
zh_TW: 哈斯科沃 (Haskovo)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Kardzhali
zh_TW: 克爾賈利 (Kardzhali)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Kyustendil
zh_TW: 丘斯滕迪爾 (Kyustendil)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Lovech
zh_TW: 洛維奇 (Lovech)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Montana
zh_TW: 蒙塔納 (Montana)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Pazardzhik
zh_TW: 帕扎爾吉克 (Pazardzhik)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Pernik
zh_TW: 佩爾尼克 (Pernik)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Pleven
zh_TW: 普列文 (Pleven)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Plovdiv
zh_TW: 普羅夫迪夫 (Plovdiv)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Razgrad
zh_TW: 拉茲格勒 (Razgrad)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Ruse
zh_TW: 魯塞 (Ruse)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Shumen
zh_TW: 舒門 (Shumen)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Silistra
zh_TW: 錫利斯特拉 (Silistra)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Sliven
zh_TW: 斯利文 (Sliven)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Smolyan
zh_TW: 斯莫梁 (Smolyan)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Sofia Province
zh_TW: 索非亞省 (Sofia Province)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Sofia City
zh_TW: 索菲亞市 (Sofia City)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Stara Zagora
zh_TW: 舊扎戈拉 (Stara Zagora)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Targovishte
zh_TW: 特爾戈維什特 (Targovishte)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Veliko Tarnovo
zh_TW: 大特爾諾沃 (Veliko Tarnovo)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Varna
zh_TW: 瓦爾納 (Varna)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Vidin
zh_TW: 維丁 (Vidin)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Vratsa
zh_TW: 弗拉察 (Vratsa)

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Yambol
zh_TW: 揚博爾 (Yambol)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Burkina Faso (Provinces)
zh_TW: 布吉納法索 (省份地圖)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Not Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 不是布吉納法索

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Oudalan
zh_TW: 烏達蘭 (Oudalan)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Gorom-gorom
zh_TW: 戈羅姆戈羅姆 (Gorom-gorom)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Soum
zh_TW: 蘇姆 (Soum)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Djibo
zh_TW: 吉博 (Djibo)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Séno
zh_TW: 塞諾 (Séno)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Dori
zh_TW: 多里 (Dori)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Yagha
zh_TW: 亞加 (Yagha)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Sebba
zh_TW: 塞巴 (Sebba)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Komondjari
zh_TW: 科蒙加里 (Komondjari)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Gayéri
zh_TW: 加耶里 (Gayéri)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Gourma
zh_TW: 古爾馬 (Gourma)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Fada N'Gourma
zh_TW: 法達恩古爾馬 (Fada N'Gourma)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Tapoa
zh_TW: 塔波阿 (Tapoa)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Diapaga
zh_TW: 賈帕加 (Diapaga)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Kompienga
zh_TW: 孔皮恩加 (Kompienga)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Pama
zh_TW: 帕馬 (Pama)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Koulpélogo
zh_TW: 庫爾佩羅戈 (Koulpélogo)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Ouargaye
zh_TW: 瓦爾加耶 (Ouargaye)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Boulgou
zh_TW: 布爾古 (Boulgou)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Tenkodogo
zh_TW: 滕科多戈 (Tenkodogo)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Kouritenga
zh_TW: 庫里滕加 (Kouritenga)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Koupéla
zh_TW: 庫佩拉 (Koupéla)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Namentenga
zh_TW: 納門滕加 (Namentenga)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Boulsa
zh_TW: 布爾薩 (Boulsa)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Gnagna
zh_TW: 尼亞尼亞 (Gnagna)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Bogandé
zh_TW: 博岡代 (Bogandé)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Ganzourgou
zh_TW: 岡祖爾古 (Ganzourgou)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Zorgho
zh_TW: 佐爾戈 (Zorgho)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Zoundwéogo
zh_TW: 宗德韋奧戈 (Zoundwéogo)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Manga
zh_TW: 芒加 (Manga)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Nahouri
zh_TW: 納烏里 (Nahouri)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Pô
zh_TW: 波村 (Pô)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Sissili
zh_TW: 錫西里 (Sissili)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Léo
zh_TW: 萊奧 (Léo)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Ziro
zh_TW: 濟羅 (Ziro)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Sapouy
zh_TW: 薩普伊 (Sapouy)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Bazèga
zh_TW: 巴澤加 (Bazèga)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Kombissiri
zh_TW: 孔比西里 (Kombissiri)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Kadiogo
zh_TW: 卡焦戈 (Kadiogo)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Ouagadougou
zh_TW: 瓦加杜古 (Ouagadougou)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Boulkiemdé
zh_TW: 布爾基恩德 (Boulkiemdé)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Koudougou
zh_TW: 庫杜古 (Koudougou)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Oubritenga
zh_TW: 烏布里滕加 (Oubritenga)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Ziniaré
zh_TW: 濟尼亞雷 (Ziniaré)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Kourwéogo
zh_TW: 庫爾維奧戈 (Kourwéogo)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Boussé
zh_TW: 布塞 (Boussé)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Sanmatenga
zh_TW: 桑馬滕加 (Sanmatenga)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Kaya
zh_TW: 卡亞 (Kaya)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Bam
zh_TW: 巴姆 (Bam)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Kongoussi
zh_TW: 孔古西 (Kongoussi)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Passoré
zh_TW: 帕索雷 (Passoré)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Yako
zh_TW: 亞科 (Yako)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Zondoma
zh_TW: 宗多馬 (Zondoma)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Gourcy
zh_TW: 宗多馬 (Gourcy)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Yatenga
zh_TW: 雅滕加 (Yatenga)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Ouahigouya
zh_TW: 瓦希古亞 (Ouahigouya)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Sanguié
zh_TW: 桑吉 (Sanguié)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Réo
zh_TW: 雷奧 (Réo)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Loroum
zh_TW: 羅盧姆 (Loroum)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Titao
zh_TW: 蒂塔奧 (Titao)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Sourou
zh_TW: 蘇魯 (Sourou)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Tougan
zh_TW: 圖岡 (Tougan)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Nayala
zh_TW: 納亞拉 (Nayala)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Toma
zh_TW: 托馬 (Toma)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Balé
zh_TW: 巴雷 (Balé)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Boromo
zh_TW: 博羅莫 (Boromo)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Kossi
zh_TW: 孔西 (Kossi)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Nouna
zh_TW: 努納 (Nouna)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Banwa
zh_TW: 巴瓦 (Banwa)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Solenzo
zh_TW: 索倫佐 (Solenzo)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Mouhoun
zh_TW: 穆翁 (Mouhoun)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Dédougou
zh_TW: 杜代古 (Dédougou)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Tuy
zh_TW: 圖伊 (Tuy)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Houndé
zh_TW: 洪代 (Houndé)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Kénédougou
zh_TW: 凱內杜古 (Kénédougou)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Orodara
zh_TW: 奧羅達拉 (Orodara)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Léraba
zh_TW: 雷拉巴 (Léraba)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Sindou
zh_TW: 辛杜 (Sindou)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Comoé
zh_TW: 科莫埃 (Comoé)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Banfora
zh_TW: 邦福拉 (Banfora)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Houet
zh_TW: 烏埃 (Houet)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Bobo Dioulasso
zh_TW: 博博迪烏拉 (Bobo Dioulasso)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Ioba
zh_TW: 伊奧巴 (Ioba)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Dano
zh_TW: 達諾 (Dano)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Bougouriba
zh_TW: 布古里巴 (Bougouriba)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Diébougou
zh_TW: 傑布古 (Diébougou)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Poni
zh_TW: 波尼 (Poni)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Gaoua
zh_TW: 加瓦 (Gaoua)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Noumbiel
zh_TW: 努姆比埃爾 (Noumbiel)

[ctx: burkina_provinces.kgm]
en: Batié
zh_TW: 巴捷 (Batié)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Burkina Faso (Regions)
zh_TW: 布吉納法索 (區域)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Not Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 不是布吉納法索

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Est
zh_TW: 東部大區 (Est)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Fada N'Gourma
zh_TW: 法達恩古爾馬 (Fada N'Gourma)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Sahel
zh_TW: 薩赫勒大區 (Sahel)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Dori
zh_TW: 多里 (Dori)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Centre-Nord
zh_TW: 中北大區 (Centre-Nord)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Kaya
zh_TW: 卡亞 (Kaya)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Nord
zh_TW: 諾爾省 (Nord)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Ouahigouya
zh_TW: 瓦希古亞 (Ouahigouya)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Plateau central
zh_TW: 高原-中部大區 (Plateau central)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Ziniaré
zh_TW: 濟尼亞雷 (Ziniaré)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Centre-Est
zh_TW: 中東大區 (Centre-Est)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Tenkodogo
zh_TW: 滕科多戈 (Tenkodogo)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Centre-Sud
zh_TW: 中南大區 (Centre-Sud)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Manga
zh_TW: 芒加 (Manga)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Centre
zh_TW: 中央區 (Centre)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Ouagadougou
zh_TW: 瓦加杜古 (Ouagadougou)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Centre-Ouest
zh_TW: 中西大區 (Centre-Ouest)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Koudougou
zh_TW: 庫杜古 (Koudougou)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Boucle du Mouhoun
zh_TW: 布克萊迪穆翁大區 (Boucle du Mouhoun)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Dédougou
zh_TW: 杜代古 (Dédougou)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Hauts-bassins
zh_TW: 上盆地大區 (Hauts-bassins)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Bobo Dioulasso
zh_TW: 博博迪烏拉 (Bobo Dioulasso)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Cascades
zh_TW: 瀑布大區 (Cascades)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Banfora
zh_TW: 邦福拉 (Banfora)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Sud-Ouest
zh_TW: 西南大區 (Sud-Ouest)

[ctx: burkina_regions.kgm]
en: Gaoua
zh_TW: 加瓦 (Gaoua)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸 (Myanmar)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: States and divisions
zh_TW: 州與行政區

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Not Myanmar
zh_TW: 不在緬甸

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Ayeyarwady
zh_TW: 伊洛瓦底 (Ayeyarwady)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Pathein
zh_TW: 勃生 (Pathein)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Bago
zh_TW: 勃固 (Bago)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Magway
zh_TW: 馬圭 (Magway)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Magwe
zh_TW: 馬圭 (Magwe)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Mandalay
zh_TW: 曼德勒 (Mandalay)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Sagaing
zh_TW: 實皆 (Sagaing)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Tanintharyi
zh_TW: 德林達依 (Tanintharyi)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Dawei
zh_TW: 土瓦 (Dawei)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Yangon
zh_TW: 仰光 (Yangon)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Yangon (former Rangoon)
zh_TW: 仰光 (Yangon (以前稱為 Rangoon))

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Chin
zh_TW: 欽 (Chin)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Hakha
zh_TW: 哈卡 (Hakha)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Kachin
zh_TW: 克欽 (Kachin)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Myitkyina
zh_TW: 密支那 (Myitkyina)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Kayin
zh_TW: 克倫 (Kayin)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Hpa-an
zh_TW: 巴安 (Hpa-an)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Kayah
zh_TW: 克耶 (Kayah)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Loikaw
zh_TW: 壘固 (Loikaw)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Mon
zh_TW: 孟 (Mon)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Mawlamyine
zh_TW: 毛淡棉 (Mawlamyine)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Rakhine
zh_TW: 若開 (Rakhine)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Sittwe
zh_TW: 實兌 (Sittwe)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Shan
zh_TW: 撣 (Shan)

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Taunggyi
zh_TW: 東枝 (Taunggyi)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Cameroon (Departments)
zh_TW: 喀麥隆 (Cameroon)州級地圖

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_TW: 州

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Not Cameroon (Departments)
zh_TW: 不在喀麥隆

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Djérem
zh_TW: 傑雷姆 (Djérem)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Tibati
zh_TW: 蒂巴蒂（Tibatiˍ

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Faro-et-Déo
zh_TW: 法羅代奧 (Faro-et-Déo)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Tignère
zh_TW: 提格尼爾 (Tignère)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mayo-Banyo
zh_TW: 馬約-巴尼奧 (Mayo-Banyo)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Banyo
zh_TW: 班約 (Banyo)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mbéré
zh_TW: 姆貝雷 (Mbéré)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Meiganga
zh_TW: 梅甘加 (Meiganga)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Vina
zh_TW: 維納 (Vina)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Ngaoundéré
zh_TW: 恩崗代雷 (Ngaoundéré)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Haute-Sanaga
zh_TW: 上薩納加 (Haute-Sanaga)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Nanga-Eboko
zh_TW: 楠加埃博科 (Nanga-Eboko)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Lekié
zh_TW: 雷基埃 (Lekié)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Monatele
zh_TW: 莫纳特雷 (Monatele)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mbam-et-Inoubou
zh_TW: 姆班伊努布 (Mbam-et-Inoubou)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Bafia
zh_TW: 巴菲亞 (Bafia)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mbam-et-Kim
zh_TW: 姆班金 (Mbam-et-Kim)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Ntui
zh_TW: 提維 (Ntui)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Méfou-et-Afamba
zh_TW: 梅福阿范巴 (Méfou-et-Afamba)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mfou
zh_TW: 梅福 (Mfou)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Méfou-et-Akono
zh_TW: 梅福阿科諾 (Méfou-et-Akono)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Ngoumou
zh_TW: 恩崗母 (Ngoumou)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mfoundi
zh_TW: 姆芳迪 (Mfoundi)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Yaoundé
zh_TW: 雅恩德 (Yaoundé)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Nyong-et-Kellé
zh_TW: 尼永凯雷 (Nyong-et-Kellé)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Éséka
zh_TW:  埃塞卡 (Éséka)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Nyong-et-Mfoumou
zh_TW: 尼永姆福穆 (Nyong-et-Mfoumou)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Akonolinga
zh_TW: 阿科諾林加  (Akonolinga)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Nyong-et-So'o
zh_TW: 尼永蘇 (Nyong-et-So'o)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mbalmayo
zh_TW: 姆巴爾馬約 (Mbalmayo)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Boumba-et-Ngoko
zh_TW: 本巴恩科戈 (Boumba-et-Ngoko)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Yokadouma
zh_TW: 約卡杜馬 (Yokadouma)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Haut-Nyong
zh_TW: 上尼永 (Haut-Nyong)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Abong-Mbang
zh_TW: 阿邦姆邦 (Abong-Mbang)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Kadey
zh_TW: 卡代 (Kadey)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Batouri
zh_TW: 巴土里 (Batouri)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Lom-et-Djérem
zh_TW: 隆傑雷姆 (Lom-et-Djérem)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Bertoua
zh_TW: 貝爾圖阿 (Bertoua)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Diamaré
zh_TW: 迪亞馬雷 (Diamaré)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Maroua
zh_TW: 馬魯阿 (Maroua)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Logone-et-Chari
zh_TW: 洛貢沙里 (Logone-et-Chari)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Kousséri
zh_TW: 庫塞里 (Kousséri)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mayo-Danay
zh_TW: 馬約達奈 (Mayo-Danay)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Yagoua
zh_TW: 雅古阿 (Yagoua)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mayo-Kani
zh_TW: 馬約卡尼 (Mayo-Kani)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Kaélé
zh_TW: 卡埃雷 (Kaélé)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mayo-Sava
zh_TW: 馬約薩瓦 (Mayo-Sava)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mora
zh_TW: 莫拉 (Mora)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mayo-Tsanaga
zh_TW: 馬約札那加 (Mayo-Tsanaga)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mokolo
zh_TW: 莫科洛 (Mokolo)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Moungo
zh_TW: 蒙哥 (Moungo)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Nkongsamba
zh_TW: 恩康桑巴 (Nkongsamba)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Nkam
zh_TW: 恩康 (Nkam)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Yabassi
zh_TW: 雅巴西 (Yabassi)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Sanaga-Maritime
zh_TW: 濱海薩加納 (Sanaga-Maritime)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Édéa
zh_TW: 埃代阿 (Édéa)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Wouri
zh_TW: 伍里 (Wouri)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Douala
zh_TW: 杜阿拉 (Douala)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Bénoué
zh_TW: 貝努埃 (Bénoué)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Garoua
zh_TW: 加魯阿 (Garoua)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Faro
zh_TW: 法羅 (Faro)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Poli
zh_TW: 波利 (Poli)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mayo-Louti
zh_TW: 馬約盧蒂 (Mayo-Louti)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Guider
zh_TW: 基德 (Guider)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mayo-Rey
zh_TW: 馬約雷 (Mayo-Rey)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Tchollire
zh_TW: 喬利雷 (Tchollire)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Boyo
zh_TW: 波約 (Boyo)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Fundong
zh_TW: 方東 (Fundong)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Bui
zh_TW: 布伊 (Bui)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Kumbo
zh_TW: 昆博 (Kumbo)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Donga-Mantung
zh_TW: 東加芒統 (Donga-Mantung)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Nkambé
zh_TW: 恩坎貝 (Nkambé)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Menchum
zh_TW: 門春 (Manchum)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Wum
zh_TW: 武姆 (Wum)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mezam
zh_TW: 梅贊 (Mezam)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Bamenda
zh_TW: 巴門達 (Bamenda)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Momo
zh_TW: 莫莫 (Momo)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mbengwi
zh_TW: 姆本基 (Mbengwi)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Ngo-Ketunjia
zh_TW: 恩崗凱頓賈 (Ngo-Ketunjia)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Ndop
zh_TW: 恩杜普 (Ndop)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Bamboutos
zh_TW: 班布托 (Bamboutos)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mbouda
zh_TW: 姆布達 (Mbouda)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Haut-Nkam
zh_TW: 上恩坎 (Haut-Nkam)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Bafang
zh_TW: 巴芳 (Bafang)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Hauts-Plateaux
zh_TW: 上高原 (Hauts-Plateaux)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Baham
zh_TW: 巴哈姆 (Baham)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Koung-Khi
zh_TW: 孔基 (Koung-Khi)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Bandjoun
zh_TW: 班德瓊 (Bandjoun)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Menoua
zh_TW: 梅努阿 (Menoua)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Dschang
zh_TW: 德尚 (Dschang)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mifi
zh_TW: 米菲 (Mifi)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Bafoussam
zh_TW: 巴富薩姆 (Bafoussam)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Ndé
zh_TW: 恩代 (Ndé)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Bangangté
zh_TW: 班甘特 (Bangangté)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Noun
zh_TW: 努恩 (Noun)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Foumban
zh_TW: 豐班 (Foumban)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Dja-et-Lobo
zh_TW: 賈洛博 (Dja-et-Lobo)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Sangmélima
zh_TW: 桑梅利馬 (Sangmélima)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mvila
zh_TW: 姆維拉 (Mvila)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Ebolowa
zh_TW: 埃波洛瓦 (Ebolowa)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Océan
zh_TW: 大洋 (Océan)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Kribi
zh_TW: 克里比 (Kribi)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Vallée-du-Ntem
zh_TW: 恩代姆瓦利 (Vallée-du-Ntem)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Ambam
zh_TW: 安巴姆 (Ambam)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Fako
zh_TW: 法科 (Fako)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Limbé
zh_TW: 林貝 (Limbé)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Koupé-Manengouba
zh_TW: 庫貝馬內紐巴 (Koupé-Manengouba)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Bangem
zh_TW: 班格姆 (Bangem)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Lebialem
zh_TW: 雷比亞倫 (Lebialem)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Menji
zh_TW: 門吉 (Menji)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Manyu
zh_TW: 馬紐 (Manyu)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mamfé
zh_TW: 曼菲 (Mamfé)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Meme
zh_TW: 梅美 (Meme)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Kumba
zh_TW: 昆巴 (Kumba)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Ndian
zh_TW: 恩迪安 (Ndian)

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Mundemba
zh_TW: 芒頓巴 (Mudemba)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Cameroon (Provinces)
zh_TW: 喀麥隆 (省份地圖)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Not Cameroon (Provinces)
zh_TW: 不在喀麥隆

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Adamawa
zh_TW: 阿達馬瓦 (Adamawa)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Ngaoundéré
zh_TW: 恩岡代雷 (Ngaoundéré)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Centre
zh_TW: 中央 (Centre)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Yaoundé
zh_TW: 雅恩德 (Yaoundé)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: East
zh_TW: 東部 (East)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Bertoua
zh_TW: 貝爾圖阿 (Bertoua)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Far North
zh_TW: 北端 (Far North)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Maroua
zh_TW: 馬魯阿 (Maroua)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Littoral
zh_TW: 濱海 (Littoral)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Douala
zh_TW: 杜阿拉 (Douala)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: North
zh_TW: 北方 (North)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Garoua
zh_TW: 加魯阿 (Garoua)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Northwest
zh_TW: 西北 (NorthWest)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Bamenda
zh_TW: 巴門達 (Bamenda)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: South
zh_TW: 南方 (South)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Ebolowa
zh_TW: 埃博洛瓦 (Ebolowa)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Southwest
zh_TW: 西南 (Southwest)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Buea
zh_TW: 布埃亞 (Buea)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: West
zh_TW: 西方 (West)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Bafoussam
zh_TW: 巴富薩姆 (Bafoussam)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Provinces and Territories
zh_TW: 省或地區

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Out of Bounds
zh_TW: 超出邊界

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Prince Edward Island
zh_TW: 愛德華王子島 (Prince Edward Island)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Charlottetown
zh_TW: 查洛頓城 (Charlottetown)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: British Columbia
zh_TW: 卑詩省（又叫英屬哥倫比亞） (British Columbia)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Victoria
zh_TW: 維多利亞市 (Victoria)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Ontario
zh_TW: 安大略 (Ontario)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Toronto
zh_TW: 多倫多 (Toronto)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Newfoundland
zh_TW: 紐芬蘭 (Newfoundland)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: St John's
zh_TW: 聖約翰市 (St John's)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Nunavut
zh_TW: 努那福特 (Nunavut)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Iqaluit
zh_TW: 伊魁特 (Iqaluit)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Alberta
zh_TW: 艾伯塔 (Alberta)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Edmonton
zh_TW: 愛德蒙頓 (Edmonton)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: North West Territories
zh_TW: 西北地區 (North West Territories)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Yellowknife
zh_TW: 黃刀鎮 (Yellowknife)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Quebec
zh_TW: 魁北克 (Quebec)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Quebec City
zh_TW: 魁北克市 (Quebec City)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: New Brunswick
zh_TW: 紐布蘭 (New Brunswick)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Fredericton
zh_TW: 弗雷德里克頓 (Fredericton)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Manitoba
zh_TW: 曼尼托巴 (Manitoba)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Winnipeg
zh_TW: 溫尼伯 (Winnipeg)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Nova Scotia
zh_TW: 諾瓦斯科 (Nova Scotia)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Halifax
zh_TW: 哈利法克斯 (Halifax)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Yukon Territory
zh_TW: 育空地區 (Yukon Territory)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Whitehorse
zh_TW: 白馬市 (Whitehorse)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Saskatchewan
zh_TW: 薩克其萬 (Saskatchewan)

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Regina
zh_TW: 勒吉那 (Regina)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Caribbean
zh_TW: 加勒比海 (Caribbean)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Not Caribbean
zh_TW: 不在加勒比海

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬 (Bahamas)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Nassau
zh_TW: 拿索 (Nassau)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Turks and Caicos Islands (UK)
zh_TW: 英屬特克斯和凱科斯群島 (Turks and Caicos Islands (UK))

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Cockburn Town
zh_TW: 科伯恩 (Cockburn Town)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴 (Cuba)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Havana
zh_TW: 哈瓦那 (Havana)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地 (Haiti)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Port-au-Prince
zh_TW: 太子港 (Port-au-Prince)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加 (Dominican Republic)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Santo Domingo
zh_TW: 聖多明哥 (Santo Domingo)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Puerto Rico (USA)
zh_TW: 美屬波多黎各 (Puerto Rico (USA))

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: San Juan
zh_TW: 聖胡安 (San Juan)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: U.S Virgin Islands (USA)
zh_TW: 美屬維爾京群島 (U.S Virgin Islands (USA))

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Charlotte Amalie
zh_TW: 夏洛特安馬利 (Charlotte Amalie)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: British Virgin Islands (UK)
zh_TW: 英屬維京群島 (British Virgin Islands (UK))

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Road Town
zh_TW: 羅德城 (Road Town)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Anguilla (UK)
zh_TW: 安圭拉 (Anguilla (UK))

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: The Valley
zh_TW: 瓦利 (The Valley)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Saint Martin (France)
zh_TW: 法屬聖馬丁 (Saint Martin (France))

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Marigot
zh_TW: 馬里戈特 (Marigot)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Saint Barthelemy (France)
zh_TW: 聖巴泰勒米 (Saint Barthelemy (France))

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Gustavia
zh_TW: 加士塔維爾 (Gustavia)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地卡 (Antigua and Barbuda)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Saint John's
zh_TW: 聖約翰市 (Saint John's)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_TW: 聖克里斯多福與尼維斯 (Saint Kitts and Nevis)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Basseterre
zh_TW: 巴斯特爾 (Basseterre)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Montserrat (UK)
zh_TW: 蒙特塞拉特 (Montserrat (UK))

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Plymouth
zh_TW: 普里茅斯 (Plymouth)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Guadeloupe (France)
zh_TW: 瓜德羅普 (Guadeloupe (France))

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Basse-Terre
zh_TW: 巴斯特爾 (Basse-Terre)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多米尼克 (Dominica)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Roseau
zh_TW: 羅梭市 (Roseau)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Martinique (France)
zh_TW: 馬提尼克 (Martinique (France))

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Fort de France
zh_TW: 法蘭西堡 (Fort de France)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖露西亞 (Saint Lucia)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Castries
zh_TW: 卡斯翠 (Castries)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多 (Barbados)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Bridgetown
zh_TW: 橋鎮 (Bridgetown)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森與格瑞納丁 (Saint Vincent and the Grenadines)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Kingstown
zh_TW: 京城 (Kingstown)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格拉納達 (Granada)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Saint George's
zh_TW: 聖喬治 (Saint George's)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達 (Trinidad and Tobago)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Port of Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙港 (Port of Spain)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Netherlands Antilles (NL)
zh_TW: 荷屬安地列斯 (Netherlands Antilles (NL))

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Willemstad
zh_TW: 威廉斯塔德 (Willemstad)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Aruba (NL)
zh_TW: 阿魯巴 (Aruba (NL))

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Oranjestad
zh_TW: 奧拉涅斯塔德 (Oranjestad)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加 (Jamaica)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Kingston
zh_TW: 京斯敦 (Kingston)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Cayman Islands (UK)
zh_TW: 英屬開曼群島 (Cayman Islands (UK))

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: George Town
zh_TW: 喬治城 (George Town)

[ctx: catalonia_comarques.kgm]
en: Catalonia (Comarques)
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞 (Catalonia)

[ctx: catalonia_comarques.kgm]
en: Comarques
zh_TW: 行政區 (Comarques)

[ctx: catalonia_comarques.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: catalonia_comarques.kgm]
en: Outside Catalonia
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞以外

[ctx: catalonia_comarques.kgm]
en: Barcelona
zh_TW: 巴塞隆納 (Barcelona)

[ctx: chhattisgarh.kgm]
en: District
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: chhattisgarh.kgm]
en: Not Chhattisgarh
zh_TW: 不在 Chhatisgarh

[ctx: chhattisgarh.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利 (Chile)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Not Chile
zh_TW: 不在智利

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Tarapacá
zh_TW: 塔拉帕卡 (Tarapacá)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Iquique
zh_TW: 伊基克 (Iquique)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Antofagasta
zh_TW: 安托法加斯塔 (Antofagasta)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Atacama
zh_TW: 阿塔卡馬 (Atacama)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Copiapo
zh_TW: 科皮亞波 (Copiapo)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Coquimbo
zh_TW: 科金博 (Coquimbo)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: La Serena
zh_TW: 拉塞雷納 (La Serena)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Valparaíso
zh_TW: 瓦爾帕萊索 (Valparaíso)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Rancagua
zh_TW: 蘭卡瓜 (Rancagua)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Maule
zh_TW: 馬烏萊 (Maule)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Talca
zh_TW: 塔爾卡 (Talca)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Bío-Bío
zh_TW: 比奧比奧 (Bío-Bío)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Concepción
zh_TW: 康賽普西翁 (Concepción)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Araucanía
zh_TW: 阿勞卡尼亞 (Araucanía)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Temuco
zh_TW: 特木科 (Temuco)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Los Lagos
zh_TW: 湖 (Los Lagos)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Puerto Montt
zh_TW: 蒙特港 (Puerto Montt)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Aysen
zh_TW: 艾森 (Aysen)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Coyhaique
zh_TW: 科伊艾克 (Coyhaique)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Magallanes y la Antártica Chilena
zh_TW: 麥哲倫-智利南極 (Magallanes y la Antártica Chilena)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Punta Arenas
zh_TW: 蓬塔阿雷納斯 (Punta Arenas)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Santiago Metropolitan Region
zh_TW: 聖地牙哥首都特區 (Santiago Metropolitan Region)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Santiago
zh_TW: 聖地牙哥 (Santiago)

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Los Rios
zh_TW: 洛斯里奧斯 (Los Ríos)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: China
zh_TW: 中國

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Coast
zh_TW: 海岸

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯 (Russia)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本 (Japan)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古 (Mongolia)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: North Korea
zh_TW: 北韓 (North Korea)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: South Korea
zh_TW: 南韓 (South Korea)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克 (Kazakhstan)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯 (Kyrgyzstan)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克 (Tajikistan)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗 (Afghanistan)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦 (Pakistan)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: India
zh_TW: 印度 (India)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹 (Bhutan)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉 (Bangladesh)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸 (Myanmar)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國 (Thailand)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣 (Taiwan)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南 (Vietnam)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Laos
zh_TW: 寮國 (Laos)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾 (Nepal)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Anhui
zh_TW: 安徽省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hefei
zh_TW: 合肥

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Beijing
zh_TW: 北京

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Chongqing
zh_TW: 重慶

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Fujian
zh_TW: 福建省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Fuzhou
zh_TW: 福州

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Gansu
zh_TW: 甘肅省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Lanzhou
zh_TW: 蘭州

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Guangdong
zh_TW: 廣東省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Guangzhou
zh_TW: 廣州

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Guangxi Zhuang
zh_TW: 廣西省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Nanning
zh_TW: 南寧

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Guizhou
zh_TW: 貴州省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Guiyang
zh_TW: 桂陽

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hainan
zh_TW: 海南省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Haikou
zh_TW: 海口

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hebei
zh_TW: 河北

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shijiazhuang
zh_TW: 石家莊

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Heilongjiang
zh_TW: 黑龍江省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Harbin
zh_TW: 哈爾濱

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Henan
zh_TW: 河南省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Zhengzhou
zh_TW: 鄭州

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hubei
zh_TW: 湖北省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Wuhan
zh_TW: 武漢

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hunan
zh_TW: 湖南省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Changsha
zh_TW: 長沙

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Jiangsu
zh_TW: 江蘇省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Nanjing
zh_TW: 南京

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Jiangxi
zh_TW: 江西省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Nanchang
zh_TW: 南昌

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Jilin
zh_TW: 吉林省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Changchun
zh_TW: 長春

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Liaoning
zh_TW: 遼寧省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shenyang
zh_TW: 瀋陽

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Nei Mongol
zh_TW: 內蒙古自治區

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hohhot
zh_TW: 呼和浩特

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Ningxia Hui
zh_TW: 寧夏回族自治區

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Yinchuan
zh_TW: 銀川

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Qinghai
zh_TW: 青海省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Xining
zh_TW: 西寧

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shanxi
zh_TW: 山西省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Taiyuan
zh_TW: 太原

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shandong
zh_TW: 山東省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Jinan
zh_TW: 濟南

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shanghai
zh_TW: 上海

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shaanxi
zh_TW: 陝西省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Xian
zh_TW: 西安

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Sichuan
zh_TW: 四川省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Chengdu
zh_TW: 成都

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Tianjin
zh_TW: 天津

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Xinjiang Uygur
zh_TW: 新疆維吾爾自治區

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Urumqi
zh_TW: 烏魯木齊

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Xizang
zh_TW: 西藏自治區

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Lhasa
zh_TW: 拉薩

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Yunnan
zh_TW: 雲南省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Kunming
zh_TW: 昆明

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Zhejiang
zh_TW: 浙江省

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hangzhou
zh_TW: 杭州

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Macao
zh_TW: 澳門

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞 (Colombia)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Amazonas
zh_TW: 亞馬遜 (Amazonas)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Leticia
zh_TW: 萊帝西亞 (Leticia)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Antioquia
zh_TW: 安迪奧奎亞 (Antioquia)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Medellin
zh_TW: 麥德林 (Medellin)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Arauca
zh_TW: 阿勞卡 (Arauca)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Atlantico
zh_TW: 大西洋 (Atlantico)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Barranquilla
zh_TW: 巴蘭基亞 (Barranquilla)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Bolivar
zh_TW: 玻利瓦爾 (Bolivar)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cartagena
zh_TW: 卡塔赫納 (Cartagena)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Boyaca
zh_TW: 博亞卡 (Boyaca)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Tunja
zh_TW: 通哈 (Tunja)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Caldas
zh_TW: 卡爾達斯 (Caldas)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Manizales
zh_TW: 馬尼薩萊斯 (Manizales)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Caqueta
zh_TW: 卡克塔 (Caqueta)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Florencia
zh_TW: 弗洛倫西亞 (Florencia)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Casanare
zh_TW: 卡薩納雷 (Casanare)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Yopal
zh_TW: 約帕爾 (Yopal)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cauca
zh_TW: 考卡 (Cauca)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Popayan
zh_TW: 波帕揚 (Popayan)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cesar
zh_TW: 塞薩爾 (Cesar)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Valledupar
zh_TW: 巴耶杜帕爾 (Valledupar)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Choco
zh_TW: 喬科 (Choco)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Quibdo
zh_TW: 基布多 (Quibdo)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cordoba
zh_TW: 科爾多瓦 (Cordoba)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Monteria
zh_TW: 蒙特利亞 (Monteria)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cundinamarca
zh_TW: 昆迪納馬卡 (Cundinamarca)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Bogota
zh_TW: 波哥大 (Bogota)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Capital District
zh_TW: 首都區 (Capital District)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Guainia
zh_TW: 瓜伊尼亞 (Guainia)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Guaviare
zh_TW: 瓜維亞雷 (Guaviare)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Huila
zh_TW: 烏伊拉 (Huila)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Neiva
zh_TW: 內瓦 (Neiva)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: La Guajira
zh_TW: 瓜希拉 (la Guajira)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Riohacha
zh_TW: 里約阿查 (Riohacha)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Magdalena
zh_TW: 馬格達雷那 (Magdalena)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Santa Marta
zh_TW: 聖塔馬爾塔 (Santa Marta)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Meta
zh_TW: 梅塔 (Meta)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Villavicencio
zh_TW: 比亞維森西亞 (Villavicencio)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Narinyo
zh_TW: 納里尼奧 (Narino)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Pasto
zh_TW: 帕斯托 (Pasto)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Norte de Santander
zh_TW: 北桑坦德 (Norte de Santander)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cucuta
zh_TW: 庫庫塔 (Cucuta)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Putumayo
zh_TW: 普圖馬約 (Putumayo)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Mocoa
zh_TW: 莫科阿 (Mocoa)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Quindio
zh_TW: 金迪奧 (Quindio)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞 (Armenia)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Risaralda
zh_TW: 利薩拉爾達 (Risaralda)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Pereira
zh_TW: 佩雷拉 (Pereira)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: St Andrew and Providence
zh_TW: 聖安德列斯普羅維登西亞 (St Andrew and Providence)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: St Andrew
zh_TW: 聖安德列斯 (St. Andrew)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Santander
zh_TW: 桑坦德 (Santander)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Bucaramanga
zh_TW: 布卡拉曼加 (Bucaramanga)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Sucre
zh_TW: 蘇克雷 (Sucre)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Sincelejo
zh_TW: 辛塞萊霍 (Sincelejo)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Tolima
zh_TW: 托利馬 (Tolima)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Ibague
zh_TW: 伊巴格 (Ibague)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Valle del Cauca
zh_TW: 考卡山谷 (Valle del Cauca)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cali
zh_TW: 卡利 (Cali)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Vaupes
zh_TW: 沃佩斯 (Vaupes)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Mitu
zh_TW: 米圖 (Mitu)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Vichada
zh_TW: 維查達 (Vichada)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Puerto Carrenyo
zh_TW: 卡雷尼奧港 (Puerto Carreno)

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Ocean
zh_TW: 海洋

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Border
zh_TW: 邊界

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Other Countries
zh_TW: 其他國家

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加 (Costa Rica)

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Not Costa Rica
zh_TW: 不在哥斯大黎加

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Alajuela
zh_TW: 阿拉輝拉 (Alajuela)

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Cartago
zh_TW: 卡塔戈 (Cartago)

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Guanacaste
zh_TW: 瓜納卡斯特 (Guanacaste)

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Liberia
zh_TW: 利貝里亞 (Liberia)

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Heredia
zh_TW: 埃雷迪亞 (Heredia)

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Limón
zh_TW: 利蒙 (Limón)

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Puntarenas
zh_TW: 彭塔雷納斯 (Puntarenas)

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: San José
zh_TW: 聖荷西 (San José)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴 (Cuba)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Not Cuba
zh_TW: 不在古巴

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Isla de la Juventud
zh_TW: 青年島 (Isla de la Juventud)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Nueva Gerona
zh_TW: 新赫羅納 (Nueva Gerona)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Pinar del Río
zh_TW: 比那爾里約 (Pinar del Rio)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Ciudad de La Habana
zh_TW: 哈瓦那城 (Ciudad de La Habana)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Matanzas
zh_TW: 馬坦薩斯 (Matanzas)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Cienfuegos
zh_TW: 西恩富戈斯 (Cienfuegos)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Villa Clara
zh_TW: 比利亞克拉拉 (Villa Clara)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Santa Clara
zh_TW: 聖塔克拉拉 (Santa Clara)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Sancti Spíritus
zh_TW: 聖蒂斯皮里圖斯 (Sancti Spiritus)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Ciego de Ávila
zh_TW: 謝戈阿維拉 (Ciego de Avila)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Camagüey
zh_TW: 卡馬圭 (Camaguey)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Las Tunas
zh_TW: 圖納斯 (Las Tunas)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Victoria de Las Tunas
zh_TW: 維多利亞圖納斯 (Victoria de Las Tunas)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Granma
zh_TW: 格拉馬 (Granma)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Bayamo
zh_TW: 巴亞莫 (Bayamo)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Holguín
zh_TW: 奧爾金 (Holguin)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Santiago de Cuba
zh_TW: 聖地亞哥古巴 (Santiago de Cuba)

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Guantánamo
zh_TW: 關塔那摩 (Guantánamo)

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯 (Cyprus)

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Not Cyprus
zh_TW: 不在賽普勒斯

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Paphos
zh_TW: 帕福斯 (Paphos)

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Limassol
zh_TW: 利馬索爾 (Limassol)

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Larnaca
zh_TW: 拉納卡 (Larnaca)

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Famagusta
zh_TW: 法馬古斯塔 (Famagusta)

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Kyrenia
zh_TW: 凱里尼亞 (Kyrenia)

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Nicosia
zh_TW: 尼古西亞 (Nicosia)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Czechia
zh_TW: 捷克

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Not Czech
zh_TW: 不在捷克

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Prague
zh_TW: 布拉格 (Prague)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Central Bohemia
zh_TW: 中波希米亞 (Central Bohemia)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: South Bohemia
zh_TW: 南波希米亞 (South Bohemia)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: České Budějovice
zh_TW: 捷克斯洛伐克 (České Budějovice)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Plzeň
zh_TW: 比爾森 (Plzeň)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Karlovy Vary
zh_TW: 卡羅維法利 (Karlovy Vary)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Ústí nad Labem
zh_TW: 列本 (Ústí nad Labem)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Liberec
zh_TW: 利貝雷克 (Liberec)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Hradec Králové
zh_TW: 赫拉德茨克拉洛韋 (Hradec Králové)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Pardubice
zh_TW: 帕爾杜比采 (Pardubice)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Olomouc
zh_TW: 奧洛穆茨 (Olomouc)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Moravia-Silesia
zh_TW: 摩拉維亞西里西亞 (Moravia-Silesia)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Ostrava
zh_TW: 俄斯特拉法 (Ostrava)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: South Moravia
zh_TW: 南摩拉維亞 (South Moravia)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Brno
zh_TW: 布爾諾 (Brno)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Zlín
zh_TW: 茲林 (Zlin)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Vysočina
zh_TW: 維索基納 (Vysočina)

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Jihlava
zh_TW: 伊赫拉瓦 (Jihlava)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Denmark (Counties) (1970-2006)
zh_TW: 丹麥（國家） (1970-2006)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Counties
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Not Denmark (Counties)
zh_TW: 不在丹麥

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Copenhagen (city)
zh_TW: 哥本哈根市 (Copenhagen City)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Frederiksberg (city)
zh_TW: 菲特列斯堡 (Frederiksberg (city))

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Copenhagen (county)
zh_TW: 哥本哈根 (Copenhagen)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Glostrup
zh_TW: 葛洛斯綽普 (Glostrup)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Frederiksborg
zh_TW: 菲德烈古堡 (Frederiksborg)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Hillerød
zh_TW: 希勒羅 (Hillerød)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Roskilde
zh_TW: 羅斯基勒 (Roskilde)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: West Zealand
zh_TW: 西希蘭 (West Zealand)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Sorø
zh_TW: 索勒 (Sorø)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Storstrøm
zh_TW: 斯多斯特姆 (Storstrøm)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Næstved
zh_TW: 內斯特維德 (Næstved)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Funen
zh_TW: 富能 (Funen)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Odense
zh_TW: 歐登市 (Odense)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: South Jutland
zh_TW: 南日德蘭 (South Jutland)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Aabenraa
zh_TW: 奧本羅 (Aabenraa)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Ribe
zh_TW: 里伯 (Ribe)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Vejle
zh_TW: 維澤勒 (Vejle)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Ringkjøbing
zh_TW: 林可賓 (Ringkjøbing)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Ringkøbing
zh_TW: 林可賓 (Ringkøbing)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Viborg
zh_TW: 威寶 (Viborg)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: North Jutland
zh_TW: 北日德蘭 (North Jutland)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Ålborg
zh_TW: 阿爾堡 (Ålborg)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Århus
zh_TW: 阿胡斯 (Århus)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Bornholm
zh_TW: 柏鴻 (Bornholm)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Rønne
zh_TW: 隆尼 (Rønne)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: The flag of %1 is...
zh_TW: %1 的旗幟是哪一個？

[ctx: @title]
en: Flag of %1
zh_TW: %1 的旗幟

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加 (Dominican Republic)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Not Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 不在多明尼加

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Azua
zh_TW: 阿蘇阿 (Azua)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Azua de Compostela
zh_TW: 阿蘇阿德孔波斯特拉 (Azua de Compostela)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Baoruco
zh_TW: 巴奧魯科 (Baoruco)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Neiba
zh_TW: 內巴 (Neiba)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Barahona
zh_TW: 巴拉奧納 (Barahona)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz de Barahona
zh_TW: 聖克魯茲巴拉奧納 (Santa Cruz de Barahona)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Dajabón
zh_TW: 達哈翁 (Dajabón)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Duarte
zh_TW: 杜阿爾特 (Duarte)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San Francisco de Macorís
zh_TW: 聖弗朗西斯科馬科里斯 (San Francisco de Macorís)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Elías Piña
zh_TW: 埃里亞斯平納 (Elías Piña)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Comendador
zh_TW: 科門達多爾 (Comendador)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: El Seibo
zh_TW: 賽博 (El Seibo)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz del Seibo
zh_TW: 聖克魯茲賽博 (Santa Cruz del Seibo)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Espaillat
zh_TW: 埃斯派拉特 (Espaillat)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Moca
zh_TW: 莫卡 (Moca)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Hato Mayor
zh_TW: 哈托馬約爾 (Hato Mayor)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Hato Mayor del Rey
zh_TW: 哈托馬約爾雷 (Hato Mayor del Rey)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Independencia
zh_TW: 獨立 (Independencia)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Jimaní
zh_TW: 希馬尼 (Jimaní)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: La Altagracia
zh_TW: 阿爾塔格拉西亞 (La Altagracia)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Salvaleón de Higüey
zh_TW: 希圭 (Salvaleón de Higüey)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: La Romana
zh_TW: 羅曼納 (la Romana)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: La Vega
zh_TW: 維加 (la Vega)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Concepción de La Vega
zh_TW: 康塞普西翁維加 (Concepción de La Vega)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: María Trinidad Sánchez
zh_TW: 馬利亞特立尼達桑切斯 (María Trinidad Sánchez)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Nagua
zh_TW: 納古亞 (Nagua)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Monseñor Nouel
zh_TW: 蒙塞尼奧爾努埃爾 (Monsenor Nouel)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Bonao
zh_TW: 博納奧 (Bonao)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Monte Cristi
zh_TW: 蒙特克里斯蒂 (Monte Cristi)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San Fernando de Monte Cristi
zh_TW: 聖弗朗西斯科蒙特克里斯蒂 (San Fernando de Monte Cristi)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Monte Plata
zh_TW: 蒙特普拉塔 (Monte Plata)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Pedernales
zh_TW: 佩德納萊斯 (Pedernales)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Peravia
zh_TW: 佩拉維亞 (Peravia)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Baní
zh_TW: 巴尼 (Baní)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Puerto Plata
zh_TW: 普拉塔港 (Puerto Plata)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San Felipe de Puerto Plata
zh_TW: 聖菲力普拉塔港 (San Felipe de Puerto Plata)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Salcedo
zh_TW: 薩爾塞多 (Salcedo)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Samaná
zh_TW: 薩馬納 (Samaná)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santa Bárbara de Samaná
zh_TW: 聖塔巴巴拉薩馬納 (Santa Bárbara de Samaná)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Sánchez Ramírez
zh_TW: 桑切斯.拉米雷斯 (Sánchez Ramírez)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Cotuí
zh_TW: 科圖伊 (Cotuí)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San Cristóbal
zh_TW: 聖克里斯托巴爾 (San Cristóbal)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San José de Ocoa
zh_TW: 聖荷西奧科亞 (San José de Ocoa)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San Juan
zh_TW: 聖胡安 (San Juan)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San Juan de la Maguana
zh_TW: 聖胡安馬格瓦納 (San Juan de la Maguana)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San Pedro de Macorís
zh_TW: 聖佩德羅馬科里斯 (San Pedro de Macorís)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santiago
zh_TW: 聖地牙哥 (Santiago)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santiago de los Caballeros
zh_TW: 聖地亞哥卡布瑞羅斯 (Santiago de los Caballeros)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santiago Rodríguez
zh_TW: 聖地亞哥羅德里格斯 (Santiago Rodríguez)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San Ignacio de Sabaneta
zh_TW: 薩巴內塔 (San Ignacio de Sabaneta)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santo Domingo
zh_TW: 聖多明哥 (Santo Domingo)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santo Domingo de Guzmán
zh_TW: 聖多明哥古茲曼 (Santo Domingo de Guzmán)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Valverde
zh_TW: 瓦爾維爾德 (Valverde)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz de Mao
zh_TW: 聖克魯茲馬奧 (Santa Cruz de Mao)

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: National District
zh_TW: 國家行政區 (National District)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多 (Ecuador)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Not Ecuador
zh_TW: 不在厄瓜多

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Azuay
zh_TW: 阿蘇艾 (Azuay)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Cuenca
zh_TW: 昆卡 (Cuenca)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Bolívar
zh_TW: 玻利瓦爾 (Bolívar)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Guaranda
zh_TW: 瓜蘭達 (Guaranda)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Cañar
zh_TW: 卡尼亞爾 (Cañar)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Azogues
zh_TW: 阿索格斯 (Azogues)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Carchi
zh_TW: 卡爾奇 (Carchi)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Tulcán
zh_TW: 圖爾坎 (Tulcán)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Chimborazo
zh_TW: 欽博拉索 (Chimborazo)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Riobamba
zh_TW: 里奧班巴 (Riobamba)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Cotopaxi
zh_TW: 科托帕希 (Cotopaxi)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Latacunga
zh_TW: 拉塔昆加 (Latacunga)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: El Oro
zh_TW: 埃爾奧羅 (El Oro)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Machala
zh_TW: 馬查拉 (Machala)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Esmeraldas
zh_TW: 埃斯梅拉爾達斯 (Esmeraldas)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Galápagos
zh_TW: 加拉帕戈斯 (Galápagos)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Puerto Baquerizo Moreno
zh_TW: 黑巴克裡索港 (Puerto Baquerizo Moreno)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Guayas
zh_TW: 瓜亞斯 (Guayas)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Guayaquil
zh_TW: 惠夜基 (Guayaquil)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Imbabura
zh_TW: 因巴布拉 (Imbabura)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Ibarra
zh_TW: 伊巴拉 (Ibarra)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Loja
zh_TW: 洛哈 (Loja)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Los Ríos
zh_TW: 洛斯里奧斯 (Los Ríos)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Babahoyo
zh_TW: 巴巴奧約 (Babahoyo)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Manabí
zh_TW: 馬納比 (Manabí)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Portoviejo
zh_TW: 波托維耶霍 (Portoviejo)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Morona Santiago
zh_TW: 莫羅納聖地亞哥 (Morona Santiago)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Macas
zh_TW: 馬卡斯 (Macas)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Napo
zh_TW: 納波 (Napo)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Tena
zh_TW: 特納市 (Tena)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Orellana
zh_TW: 奧雷利亞納 (Orellana)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Puerto Francisco de Orellana
zh_TW: 弗朗西斯科德奧雷利亞納 (Puerto Francisco de Orellana)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Pastaza
zh_TW: 帕斯塔薩 (Pastaza)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Puyo
zh_TW: 普約 (Puyo)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Pichincha
zh_TW: 皮欽查 (Pichincha)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Quito
zh_TW: 基多 (Quito)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Sucumbíos
zh_TW: 蘇昆畢奧斯 (Sucumbíos)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Nueva Loja
zh_TW: 新洛哈 (Nueva Loja)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Tungurahua
zh_TW: 通古拉瓦 (Tungurahua)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Ambato
zh_TW: 安巴托 (Ambato)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Zamora Chinchipe
zh_TW: 薩莫拉欽奇佩 (Zamora Chinchipe)

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Zamora
zh_TW: 薩莫拉 (Zamora)

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及 (Egypt)

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Governorates
zh_TW: 管轄地

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Not Egypt
zh_TW: 不在埃及

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Alexandria
zh_TW: 阿歷山大里亞 (Alexandria)

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Aswan
zh_TW: 阿斯旺 (Aswan)

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Asyut
zh_TW: 艾斯尤特 (Asyut)

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Cairo
zh_TW: 開羅 (Cairo)

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Red Sea
zh_TW: 紅海 (Red Sea)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多 (El Salvador)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Not El Salvador
zh_TW: 不在薩爾瓦多

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Ahuachapán
zh_TW: 阿瓦查潘 (Ahuachapán)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Santa Ana
zh_TW: 聖安娜 (Santa Ana)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Sonsonate
zh_TW: 松索納特 (Sonsonate)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Usulután
zh_TW: 烏蘇盧坦 (Usulután)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: San Miguel
zh_TW: 聖米格爾 (San Miguel)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Morazán
zh_TW: 莫拉桑 (Morazán)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: San Francisco Gotera
zh_TW: 聖弗朗西斯科 (San Francisco Gotera)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: La Unión
zh_TW: 拉烏尼翁 (La Unión)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: La Libertad
zh_TW: 拉利伯塔德 (La Libertad)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Santa Tecla
zh_TW: 聖塔特克拉 (Santa Tecla)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Chalatenango
zh_TW: 查拉特南戈 (Chalatenango)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Cuscatlán
zh_TW: 庫斯卡特蘭 (Cuscatlán)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Cojutepeque
zh_TW: 科胡特佩克 (Cojutepeque)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: San Salvador
zh_TW: 聖薩爾瓦多 (San Salvador)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: La Paz
zh_TW: 拉巴斯 (La Paz)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Zacatecoluca
zh_TW: 薩卡特科盧卡 (Zacatecoluca)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Cabañas
zh_TW: 卡瓦尼亞斯 (Cabañas)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Sensuntepeque
zh_TW: 森孫特佩克 (Sensuntepeque)

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: San Vicente
zh_TW: 聖維森特 (San Vicente)

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國 (United Arab Emirates)

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Emirates
zh_TW: 大公國

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Not Emirates
zh_TW: 不在阿聯

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Abu Dhabi
zh_TW: 阿布達比 (Abu Dhabi)

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Dubaï
zh_TW: 杜拜 (Dubaï)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞 (Estonia)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Counties
zh_TW: 郡

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Not Estonia
zh_TW: 不在愛沙尼亞

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Harju
zh_TW: 哈爾尤 (Harju)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Tallinn
zh_TW: 塔林 (Tallinn)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Hiiu
zh_TW: 希烏 (Hiiu)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Kärdla
zh_TW: 卡德拉 (Kärdla)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Ida-Viru
zh_TW: 東維魯 (Ida-Viru)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Jõhvi
zh_TW: 約赫維 (Jõhvi)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Järva
zh_TW: 耶爾瓦 (Järva)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Paide
zh_TW: 派德 (Paide)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Jõgeva
zh_TW: 約格瓦 (Jõgeva)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Lääne
zh_TW: 萊內 (Lääne)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Haapsalu
zh_TW: 哈普薩盧 (Haapsalu)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Lääne-Viru
zh_TW: 西維魯 (Lääne-Viru)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Rakvere
zh_TW: 拉克維雷 (Rakvere)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Pärnu
zh_TW: 派爾努 (Pärnu)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Põlva
zh_TW: 珀爾瓦 (Põlva)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Rapla
zh_TW: 拉普拉 (Rapla)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Saare
zh_TW: 薩雷 (Saare)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Kuressaare
zh_TW: 庫雷薩雷 (Kuressaare)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Tartu
zh_TW: 塔爾圖 (Tartu)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Valga
zh_TW: 瓦爾加 (Valga)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Viljandi
zh_TW: 維爾揚迪 (Viljandi)

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Võru
zh_TW: 沃魯 (Võru)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Europe
zh_TW: 歐洲

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Coast
zh_TW: 海岸

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞 (Albania)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Tirana
zh_TW: 地拉那 (Tirana)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞 (Algeria)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾 (Andorra)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Andorra la Vella
zh_TW: 老安道爾 (Andorra la Vella)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利 (Austria)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Vienna
zh_TW: 維也納 (Vienna)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯 (Belarus)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Minsk
zh_TW: 明斯克 (Minsk)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時 (Belgium)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Brussels
zh_TW: 布魯塞爾 (Brussels)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞赫塞哥維納 (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Sarajevo
zh_TW: 塞拉耶佛 (Sarajevo)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞 (Bulgaria)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Sofia
zh_TW: 索菲亞 (Sofia)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞 (Croatia)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Zagreb
zh_TW: 札格瑞布 (Zagreb)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Czechia
zh_TW: 捷克

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Prague
zh_TW: 布拉格 (Prague)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥 (Denmark)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Copenhagen
zh_TW: 哥本哈根 (Copenhagen)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞 (Estonia)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Tallinn
zh_TW: 塔林 (Tallinn)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭 (Finland)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Helsinki
zh_TW: 赫爾辛基 (Helsinki)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: North Macedonia
zh_TW: 北馬其頓 (North Macedonia)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Skopje
zh_TW: 史高比耶 (Skopje)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: France
zh_TW: 法蘭西 (France)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Paris
zh_TW: 巴黎 (Paris)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Germany
zh_TW: 德意志 (Germany)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Berlin
zh_TW: 柏林 (Berlin)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘 (Greece)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Athens
zh_TW: 雅典 (Athens)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利 (Hungary)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Budapest
zh_TW: 布達佩斯 (Budapest)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島 (Iceland)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Reykjavik
zh_TW: 雷克雅維克 (Reykjavik)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭 (Ireland)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Dublin
zh_TW: 都柏林 (Dublin)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利 (Italy)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Rome
zh_TW: 羅馬 (Rome)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞 (Latvia)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Riga
zh_TW: 里加 (Riga)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦斯登 (Liechtenstein)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Vaduz
zh_TW: 瓦都茲 (Vaduz)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛 (Lithuania)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Vilnius
zh_TW: 維爾紐斯 (Vilnius)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡 (Luxembourg)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦 (Moldova)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Chisinau
zh_TW: 基希涅夫 (Chisinau)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥 (Monaco)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥 (Morocco)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭 (Netherlands)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Amsterdam
zh_TW: 阿姆斯特丹 (Amsterdam)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威 (Norway)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Oslo
zh_TW: 奧斯陸 (Oslo)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭 (Poland)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Warsaw
zh_TW: 華沙 (Warsaw)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙 (Portugal)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Lisbon
zh_TW: 里斯本 (Lisbon)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞 (Romania)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Bucharest
zh_TW: 布加勒斯特 (Bucharest)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯 (Russia)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Moscow
zh_TW: 莫斯科 (Moscow)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾 (San Marino)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞 (Serbia)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Belgrade
zh_TW: 貝爾格勒 (Belgrade)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Montenegro
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅 (Montenegro)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Podgorica
zh_TW: 波德哥里卡 (Podgorica)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克 (Slovakia)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Bratislava
zh_TW: 布拉提斯拉瓦 (Bratislava)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐尼亞 (Slovenia)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Ljubljana
zh_TW: 盧布亞那 (Ljubljana)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙 (Spain)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Madrid
zh_TW: 馬德里 (Madrid)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典 (Sweden)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Stockholm
zh_TW: 斯德哥爾摩 (Stockholm)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士 (Switzerland)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Bern
zh_TW: 伯恩 (Bern)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Syria
zh_TW: 敘利亞 (Syria)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞 (Tunisia)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其 (Turkey)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Ankara
zh_TW: 安卡拉 (Ankara)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭 (Ukraine)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 大英國協 (United Kingdom)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: London
zh_TW: 倫敦 (London)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Vatican City
zh_TW: 梵蒂岡 (Vatican City)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾它 (Malta)

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Valletta
zh_TW: 法勒它 (Valletta)

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Finland (Regions)
zh_TW: 芬蘭 (區域)

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Not Finland (Regions)
zh_TW: 不在芬蘭

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Central Finland
zh_TW: 中芬蘭 (Central Finland)

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Helsinki
zh_TW: 赫爾辛基 (Helsinki)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: This flag belongs to:
zh_TW: 這個旗幟是屬於哪裡的？

[ctx: @title]
en: %1 by Flag
zh_TW: 依旗幟猜 %1

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: France
zh_TW: 法國

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Not France
zh_TW: 不在法國

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ain
zh_TW: 安省 (Ain)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bourg en Bresse
zh_TW: 布宮伯雷斯 (Bourg en Bresse)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Aisne
zh_TW: 埃納省 (Aisne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Laon
zh_TW: 拉昂 (Laon)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Allier
zh_TW: 阿列省 (Allier)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Moulins
zh_TW: 穆蘭 (Moulins)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Alpes de Haute-Provence
zh_TW: 上普羅旺斯阿爾卑斯省 (Alpes de Haute-Provence)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Hautes-Alpes
zh_TW: 上阿爾卑斯省 (Hautes-Alpes)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Gap
zh_TW: 加普 (Gap)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Alpes Maritimes
zh_TW: 濱海阿爾卑斯省 (Alpes Maritimes)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nice
zh_TW: 尼斯 (Nice)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ardèche
zh_TW: 阿爾代什省 (Ardèche)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Privas
zh_TW: 普里瓦 (Privas)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ardennes
zh_TW: 阿登省 (Ardennes)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Charleville-Mézières
zh_TW: 夏勒維爾-梅濟耶爾 (Charleville-Mézières)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ariège
zh_TW: 阿列日省 (Ariège)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Foix
zh_TW: 富瓦 (Foix)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Aube
zh_TW: 奧布省 (Aube)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Troyes
zh_TW: 特魯瓦 (Troyes)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Aude
zh_TW: 奧德省 (Aude)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Carcassonne
zh_TW: 卡爾卡松 (Carcassonne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Aveyron
zh_TW: 阿韋龍省 (Aveyron)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Rodez
zh_TW: 羅德茲 (Rodez)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bouches-du-Rhône
zh_TW: 羅訥河口省 (Bouches-du-Rhône)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Marseille
zh_TW: 馬賽 (Marseille)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Calvados
zh_TW: 卡爾瓦多斯省 (Calvados)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Caen
zh_TW: 卡昂 (Caen)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Cantal
zh_TW: 康塔爾省 (Cantal)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Aurillac
zh_TW: 奧里亞克 (Aurillac)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Charente
zh_TW: 夏朗德省 (Charente)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Angoulème
zh_TW: 安茹勒姆 (Angoulème)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Charente-Maritime
zh_TW: 濱海夏朗德省 (Charente-Maritime)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: La Rochelle
zh_TW: 拉羅謝爾 (La Rochelle)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Cher
zh_TW: 謝爾省 (Cher)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bourges
zh_TW: 布赫居 (Bourges)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Corrèze
zh_TW: 科雷茲省 (Corrèze)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Tulle
zh_TW: 帝勒 (Tulle)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Corse du Sud
zh_TW: 南科西嘉 (Corse du Sud)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ajaccio
zh_TW: 阿雅克蕭 (Ajaccio)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Corse
zh_TW: 上科西嘉 (Haute-Corse)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bastia
zh_TW: 巴斯蒂亞 (Bastia)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Côte d'Or
zh_TW: 科爾多省 (Côte d'Or)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Dijon
zh_TW: 第戎 (Dijon)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Côtes d'Armor
zh_TW: 阿摩爾濱海省 (Côtes d'Armor)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Saint Brieuc
zh_TW: 聖布里厄 (Saint Brieuc)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Creuse
zh_TW: 克勒茲省 (Creuse)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Guéret
zh_TW: 古埃雷特 (Guéret)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Dordogne
zh_TW: 多爾多涅省 (Dordogne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Périgueux
zh_TW: 佩里格 (Périgueux)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Doubs
zh_TW: 杜伯省 (Doubs)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Besançon
zh_TW: 貝尚松 (Besançon)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Drôme
zh_TW: 德龍省 (Drôme)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Valence
zh_TW: 瓦倫斯 (Valence)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Eure
zh_TW: 厄爾省 (Eure)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Evreux
zh_TW: 埃夫勒 (Evreux)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Eure et Loir
zh_TW: 厄爾盧瓦爾省 (Eure et Loir)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Chartres
zh_TW: 夏特 (Chartres)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Finistère
zh_TW: 菲尼斯泰爾省 (Finistère)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Quimper
zh_TW: 坎佩爾 (Quimper)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Gard
zh_TW: 加爾省 (Gard)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nîmes
zh_TW: 尼姆 (Nîmes)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Garonne
zh_TW: 上加龍省 (Haute-Garonne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Toulouse
zh_TW: 土魯斯 (Toulouse)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Gers
zh_TW: 熱爾省 (Gers)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Auch
zh_TW: 奧其 (Auch)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Gironde
zh_TW: 吉倫特省 (Gironde)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bordeaux
zh_TW: 波爾多 (Bordeaux)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Hérault
zh_TW: 埃羅省 (Hérault)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Montpellier
zh_TW: 蒙比里爾 (Montpellier)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ille et Vilaine
zh_TW: 伊勒維萊納省 (Ille et Vilaine)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Rennes
zh_TW: 雷恩 (Rennes)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Indre
zh_TW: 安德爾省 (Indre)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Châteauroux
zh_TW: 夏托魯 (Châteauroux)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Indre et Loire
zh_TW: 安德爾魯瓦爾省 (Indre et Loire)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Tours
zh_TW: 杜爾 (Tours)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Isère
zh_TW: 伊澤爾省 (Isère)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Grenoble
zh_TW: 格勒諾伯 (Grenoble)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Jura
zh_TW: 汝拉省 (Jura)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lons le Saunier
zh_TW: 隆勒索涅 (Lons le Saunier)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Landes
zh_TW: 朗德省 (Landes)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Mont de Marsan
zh_TW: 蒙德馬桑 (Mont de Marsan)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Loir et Cher
zh_TW: 盧瓦爾謝爾省 (Loir et Cher)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Blois
zh_TW: 鮑樂斯 (Blois)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Loire
zh_TW: 盧瓦爾省 (Loire)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Saint Etienne
zh_TW: 聖艾蒂安 (Saint Etienne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Loire
zh_TW: 上盧瓦爾省 (Haute-Loire)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Loire-Atlantique
zh_TW: 大西洋盧瓦爾省 (Loire-Atlantique)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nantes
zh_TW: 南提斯 (Nantes)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Loiret
zh_TW: 盧瓦雷省 (Loiret)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Orléans
zh_TW: 奧爾良 (Orléans)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lot
zh_TW: 洛特省 (Lot)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Cahors
zh_TW: 卡奧爾 (Cahors)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lot et Garonne
zh_TW: 洛特加龍省 (Lot et Garonne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Agen
zh_TW: 亞仁 (Agen)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lozère
zh_TW: 洛澤爾省 (Lozère)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Mende
zh_TW: 芒德 (Mende)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Maine et Loire
zh_TW: 曼恩盧瓦爾省 (Maine et Loire)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Angers
zh_TW: 昂熱 (Angers)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Manche
zh_TW: 芒什省 (Manche)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Saint Lô
zh_TW: 聖羅 (Saint Lô)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Marne
zh_TW: 馬恩省 (Marne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Châlons-en-Champagne
zh_TW: 香檳泉沙龍 (Châlons en Champagne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Marne
zh_TW: 上馬恩省 (Haute-Marne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Chaumont
zh_TW: 修蒙 (Chaumont)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Mayenne
zh_TW: 馬耶訥省 (Mayenne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Laval
zh_TW: 拉瓦爾 (Laval)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Meurthe et Moselle
zh_TW: 默爾特摩澤爾省 (Meurthe et Moselle)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nancy
zh_TW: 南希 (Nancy)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Meuse
zh_TW: 默茲省 (Meuse)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bar le Duc
zh_TW: 巴勒迪克 (Bar le Duc)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Morbihan
zh_TW: 莫爾比昂省 (Morbihan)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vannes
zh_TW: 瓦訥 (Vannes)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Moselle
zh_TW: 摩澤爾省 (Moselle)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Metz
zh_TW: 梅斯 (Metz)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nièvre
zh_TW: 涅夫勒省 (Nièvre)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nevers
zh_TW: 涅夫勒 (Nevers)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nord
zh_TW: 諾爾省 (Nord)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lille
zh_TW: 里爾 (Lille)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Oise
zh_TW: 瓦茲省 (Oise)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Beauvais
zh_TW: 博偉 (Beauvais)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Orne
zh_TW: 奧恩 (Orne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Alençon
zh_TW: 阿朗松 (Alençon)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Pas-de-Calais
zh_TW: 加萊海峽省 (Pas-de-Calais)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Arras
zh_TW: 阿拉斯 (Arras)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Puy-de-Dôme
zh_TW: 多姆山省 (Puy-de-Dôme)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Clermont Ferrand
zh_TW: 克萊蒙費朗 (Clermont Ferrand)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Pyrénées-Atlantiques
zh_TW: 比利尼斯大西洋省 (Pyrénées-Atlantiques)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Pau
zh_TW: 波城 (Pau)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Hautes-Pyrénées
zh_TW: 上比利尼斯省 (Hautes-Pyrénées)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Tarbes
zh_TW: 塔布 (Tarbes)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Pyrénées-Orientales
zh_TW: 東比利尼斯省 (Pyrénées-Orientales)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Perpignan
zh_TW: 佩皮尼昂 (Perpignan)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bas-Rhin
zh_TW: 下萊茵省 (Bas-Rhin)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Strasbourg
zh_TW: 斯特拉斯堡 (Strasbourg)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haut-Rhin
zh_TW: 上萊茵省 (Haut-Rhin)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Colmar
zh_TW: 科爾馬 (Colmar)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Rhône
zh_TW: 羅訥省 (Rhône)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lyon
zh_TW: 里昂 (Lyon)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Saône
zh_TW: 上索恩省 (Haute-Saône)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vesoul
zh_TW: 沃蘇勒 (Vesoul)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Saône et Loire
zh_TW: 索恩盧瓦爾省 (Saône et Loire)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Mâcon
zh_TW: 馬孔 (Mâcon)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Sarthe
zh_TW: 薩爾特省 (Sarthe)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Le Mans
zh_TW: 拉曼 (Le Mans)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Savoie
zh_TW: 薩瓦省 (Savoie)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Chambéry
zh_TW: 尚貝里 (Chambéry)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Savoie
zh_TW: 上薩瓦省 (Haute-Savoie)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Annecy
zh_TW: 安錫 (Annecy)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Paris
zh_TW: 巴黎省 (Paris)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Seine-Maritime
zh_TW: 濱海塞納省 (Seine-Maritime)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Rouen
zh_TW: 盧昂 (Rouen)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Seine et Marne
zh_TW: 塞納馬恩省 (Seine et Marne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Melun
zh_TW: 米倫 (Melun)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Yvelines
zh_TW: 伊夫林省 (Yvelines)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Versailles
zh_TW: 凡爾賽 (Versailles)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Deux-Sèvres
zh_TW: 德塞夫勒省 (Deux-Sèvres)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Niort
zh_TW: 尼奧爾 (Niort)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Somme
zh_TW: 索姆省 (Somme)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Amiens
zh_TW: 亞眠 (Amiens)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Tarn
zh_TW: 塔恩 (Tarn)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Albi
zh_TW: 阿爾比 (Albi)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Tarn et Garonne
zh_TW: 塔恩加龍省 (Tarn et Garonne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Montauban
zh_TW: 蒙塔班 (Montauban)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Var
zh_TW: 瓦爾省 (Var)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Toulon
zh_TW: 土倫 (Toulon)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vaucluse
zh_TW: 沃克呂茲省 (Vaucluse)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Avignon
zh_TW: 阿維尼荒 (Avignon)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vendée
zh_TW: 旺代省 (Vendée)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: La Roche sur Yon
zh_TW: 永河畔拉羅甚 (La Roche sur Yon)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vienne
zh_TW: 維埃納省 (Vienne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Poitiers
zh_TW: 普瓦捷 (Poitiers)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Vienne
zh_TW: 上維埃納省 (Haute-Vienne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Limoges
zh_TW: 里摩日 (Limoges)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vosges
zh_TW: 孚日省 (Vosges)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Epinal
zh_TW: 埃皮納爾 (Epinal)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Yonne
zh_TW: 約納省 (Yonne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Auxerre
zh_TW: 歐克塞爾 (Auxerre)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Territoire de Belfort
zh_TW: 貝爾福地區 (Territoire de Belfort)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Belfort
zh_TW: 貝爾福 (Belfort)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Essonne
zh_TW: 埃松省 (Essonne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Evry
zh_TW: 埃福瑞 (Evry)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Hauts-de-Seine
zh_TW: 上塞納省 (Hauts-de-Seine)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nanterre
zh_TW: 南泰爾 (Nanterre)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Seine-Saint-Denis
zh_TW: 塞納聖但尼省 (Seine-Saint-Denis)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bobigny
zh_TW: 博比涅 (Bobigny)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Val-de-Marne
zh_TW: 瓦勒德馬恩省 (Val-de-Marne)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Créteil
zh_TW: 葵特耶 (Créteil)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Val d'Oise
zh_TW: 瓦勒德瓦茲省 (Val d'Oise)

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Cergy-Pontoise
zh_TW: 蓬圖瓦茲 (Cergy-Pontoise)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: France (Regions)
zh_TW: 法國 (區域)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Not France (Regions)
zh_TW: 不在法國

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
zh_TW: 普羅旺斯-阿爾卑斯-藍色海岸 (Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Marseille
zh_TW: 馬賽 (Marseille)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Rouen
zh_TW: 盧昂 (Rouen)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Corse
zh_TW: 科西嘉 (Corse)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Ajaccio
zh_TW: 阿雅克蕭 (Ajaccio)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Dijon
zh_TW: 第戎 (Dijon)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Toulouse
zh_TW: 土魯斯 (Toulouse)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Bordeaux
zh_TW: 波爾多 (Bordeaux)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Bretagne
zh_TW: 布列塔尼 (Bretagne)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Rennes
zh_TW: 雷恩 (Rennes)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Pays de Loire
zh_TW: 盧瓦爾河地區 (Pays de Loire)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Nantes
zh_TW: 南提斯 (Nantes)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Orléans
zh_TW: 奧爾良 (Orléans)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Strasbourg
zh_TW: 斯特拉斯堡 (Strasbourg)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Lyon
zh_TW: 里昂 (Lyon)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Île de France
zh_TW: 法蘭西島 (Île de France)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Paris
zh_TW: 巴黎 (Paris)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Lille
zh_TW: 里爾 (Lille)

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞 (Georgia)

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Not Georgia
zh_TW: 不在喬治亞

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: States
zh_TW: 州

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Not Germany
zh_TW: 不在德國

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Baden-Württemberg
zh_TW: 巴登符騰堡 (Baden-Württemberg)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Stuttgart
zh_TW: 斯圖加 (Stuttgart)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Bavaria
zh_TW: 巴伐利亞 (Bavaria)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Munich
zh_TW: 慕尼黑 (Munich)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Berlin
zh_TW: 柏林 (Berlin)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Brandenburg
zh_TW: 布蘭登堡 (Brandenburg)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Potsdam
zh_TW: 波茨坦 (Potsdam)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Bremen
zh_TW: 不來梅 (Bremen)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Hamburg
zh_TW: 漢堡 (Hamburg)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Hesse
zh_TW: 黑森 (Hesse)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Wiesbaden
zh_TW: 威斯巴登 (Wiesbaden)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Schwerin
zh_TW: 什未林 (Schwerin)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Lower Saxony
zh_TW: 下薩克森 (Lower Saxony)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Hanover
zh_TW: 漢諾威 (Hanover)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: North Rhine-Westphalia
zh_TW: 北萊茵-威斯特法倫 (North Rhine-Westphalia)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Düsseldorf
zh_TW: 杜塞道夫 (Düsseldorf)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Rhineland-Palatinate
zh_TW: 萊茵蘭-法耳茨 (Rhineland-Palatinate)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Mainz
zh_TW: 美因茨 (Mainz)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Saarland
zh_TW: 薩爾 (Saarland)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Saarbrücken
zh_TW: 薩爾布呂肯 (Saarbrücken)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Saxony
zh_TW: 薩克森 (Saxony)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Dresden
zh_TW: 德勒斯登 (Dresden)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Saxony-Anhalt
zh_TW: 薩克森安哈特 (Saxony-Anhalt)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Magdeburg
zh_TW: 馬格德堡 (Magdeburg)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Schleswig-Holstein
zh_TW: 石勒益荷斯泰 (Schleswig-Holstein)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Kiel
zh_TW: 基爾 (Kiel)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Thuringia
zh_TW: 圖林根 (Thuringia)

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Erfurt
zh_TW: 艾爾福特 (Erfurt)

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納 (Ghana)

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Gulf of Guinea
zh_TW: 迦納灣 (Gulf of Guinea)

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Ivory Coast
zh_TW: 象牙海岸 (Ivory Coast)

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布吉納法索 (Burkina Faso)

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥 (Togo)

[ctx: goa.kgm]
en: Goa
zh_TW: 果阿 (Goa)

[ctx: goa.kgm]
en: District
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: goa.kgm]
en: Not Goa
zh_TW: 不在果阿

[ctx: goa.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Counties
zh_TW: 郡

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Perth
zh_TW: 珀斯 (Perth)

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Livingston
zh_TW: 利文斯頓 (Livingston)

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Westmorland
zh_TW: 西摩蘭 (Westmorland)

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Yorkshire
zh_TW: 約克郡 (Yorkshire)

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: York
zh_TW: 約克 (York)

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Lincolnshire
zh_TW: 林肯郡 (Lincolnshire)

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Lincoln
zh_TW: 林肯市 (Lincoln)

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Cambridge
zh_TW: 劍橋 (Cambridge)

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Kingston
zh_TW: 京斯敦 (Kingston)

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: London
zh_TW: 倫敦 (London)

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Hertford
zh_TW: 哈特福 (Hartford)

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Oxfordshire
zh_TW: 牛津郡 (Oxfordshire)

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Oxford
zh_TW: 牛津 (Oxford)

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Hampshire
zh_TW: 罕布夏 (Hampshire)

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Winchester
zh_TW: 溫徹斯特 (Winchester)

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Montgomeryshire
zh_TW: 蒙哥馬利郡 (Montgomeryshire)

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Montgomery
zh_TW: 蒙哥馬利 (Montgomery)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘 (Greece)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Peripheries
zh_TW: 周邊

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Border
zh_TW: 邊界

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Aegean Sea
zh_TW: 愛琴海 (Aegean Sea)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Balkans
zh_TW: 巴爾幹 (Balkans)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Sea of Crete
zh_TW: 克里特海 (Sea of Crete)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Ionian Sea
zh_TW: 伊奧尼亞海 (Ionian Sea)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Mediterranean Sea
zh_TW: 地中海 (Mediterranean Sea)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Not Greece
zh_TW: 不在希臘

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Attica
zh_TW: 阿提卡 (Attica)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Athens
zh_TW: 雅典 (Athens)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Central Greece
zh_TW: 中希臘 (Central Greece)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Lamia
zh_TW: 拉米亞 (Lamia)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Central Macedonia
zh_TW: 中馬其頓 (Central Macedonia)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Thessaloniki
zh_TW: 塞薩洛尼基 (Thessaloniki)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Crete
zh_TW: 克里特 (Crete)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Heraklion
zh_TW: 赫拉克利翁Heraklion (Heraklion)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: East Macedonia and Thrace
zh_TW: 東馬其頓－色雷斯 (East Macedonia and Thrace)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Komotini
zh_TW: 科莫蒂尼 (Komotini)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Epirus
zh_TW: 埃皮魯斯 (Epirus)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Ioannina
zh_TW: 約阿尼納 (Ioannina)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Ionian Islands
zh_TW: 伊奧尼亞群島 (Ionian Islands)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Corfu
zh_TW: 科孚 (Corfu)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: North Aegean
zh_TW: 北愛琴海 (North Aegean)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Mytilene
zh_TW: 米蒂利尼 (Mytilene)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Peloponnese
zh_TW: 伯羅奔尼撒 (Peloponnese)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Tripoli
zh_TW: 的黎波里 (Tripoli)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: South Aegean
zh_TW: 南愛琴海 (South Aegean)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Ermoupoli
zh_TW: 爾穆波利 (Ermoupoli)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Thessaly
zh_TW: 色薩利 (Thessaly)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Larissa
zh_TW: 拉里薩 (Larissa)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: West Greece
zh_TW: 西希臘 (West Greece)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Patras
zh_TW: 帕特雷 (Patras)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: West Macedonia
zh_TW: 西馬其頓 (West Macedonia)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Kozani
zh_TW: 庫扎尼 (Kozani)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Mount Athos
zh_TW: 聖山 (Mount Athos)

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Karyes
zh_TW: 卡里埃 (Karyes)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Greece (Peripheries)
zh_TW: 希臘 (周邊)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Peripheries
zh_TW: 周邊

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Not Greece (Peripheries)
zh_TW: 不在希臘周邊

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Eastern Macedonia and Thrace
zh_TW: 東馬其頓－色雷斯 (East Macedonia and Thrace)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Komotini
zh_TW: 科莫蒂尼 (Komotini)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Central Macedonia
zh_TW: 中馬其頓 (Central Macedonia)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Thessaloniki
zh_TW: 塞薩洛尼基 (Thessaloniki)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: West Macedonia
zh_TW: 西馬其頓 (West Macedonia)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Kozani
zh_TW: 庫扎尼 (Kozani)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Ionian Islands
zh_TW: 伊奧尼亞群島 (Ionian Islands)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Corfu
zh_TW: 科孚 (Corfu)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Epirus
zh_TW: 埃皮魯斯 (Epirus)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Ioannina
zh_TW: 約阿尼納 (Ioannina)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: West Greece
zh_TW: 西希臘 (West Greece)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Patras
zh_TW: 帕特雷 (Patras)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Thessaly
zh_TW: 色薩利 (Thessaly)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Larissa
zh_TW: 拉里薩 (Larissa)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Central Greece
zh_TW: 中希臘 (Central Greece)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Lamia
zh_TW: 拉米亞 (Lamia)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Attica
zh_TW: 阿提卡 (Attica)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Athens
zh_TW: 雅典 (Athens)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Peloponnese
zh_TW: 伯羅奔尼撒 (Peloponnese)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Tripoli
zh_TW: 的黎波里 (Tripoli)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: North Aegean
zh_TW: 北愛琴海 (North Aegean)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Mytilene
zh_TW: 米蒂利尼 (Mytilene)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: South Aegean
zh_TW: 南愛琴海 (South Aegean)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Ermoupoli
zh_TW: 爾穆波利 (Ermoupoli)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Crete
zh_TW: 克里特 (Crete)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Heraklion
zh_TW: 赫拉克利翁Heraklion (Heraklion)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Karyes
zh_TW: 卡里埃 (Karyes)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Greece (Prefectures)
zh_TW: 希臘（縣） (Greece (Prefectures))

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Prefectures
zh_TW: 縣

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Not Greece (Prefectures)
zh_TW: 不在希臘

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Komotini
zh_TW: 科莫蒂尼 (Komotini)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Thessaloniki
zh_TW: 塞薩洛尼基 (Thessaloniki)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Florina
zh_TW: 佛羅里達 (Florida)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Kozani
zh_TW: 庫扎尼 (Kozani)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Ioannina
zh_TW: 約阿尼納 (Ioannina)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Larissa
zh_TW: 拉里薩 (Larissa)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Corfu
zh_TW: 科孚 (Corfu)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Patras
zh_TW: 帕特雷 (Patras)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Lamia
zh_TW: 拉米亞 (Lamia)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Athens
zh_TW: 雅典 (Athens)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: West Attica
zh_TW: 西阿提卡 (West Attica)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: East Attica
zh_TW: 東阿提卡 (East Attica)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Tripoli
zh_TW: 的黎波里 (Tripoli)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Messinia
zh_TW: 墨西拿 (Messina)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Ermoupoli
zh_TW: 爾穆波利 (Ermoupoli)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Heraklion
zh_TW: 赫拉克利翁 (Heraklion)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Karyes
zh_TW: 卡里埃 (Karyes)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉 (Guatemala)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Not Guatemala
zh_TW: 不在瓜地馬拉

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Alta Verapaz
zh_TW: 上韋拉帕斯 (Alta Verapaz)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Cobán
zh_TW: 科萬 (Coban)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Baja Verapaz
zh_TW: 下韋拉帕斯 (Baja Verapaz)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Salamá
zh_TW: 薩拉馬 (Salamá)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Chimaltenango
zh_TW: 奇馬爾特南戈 (Chimaltenango)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Chiquimula
zh_TW: 奇基穆拉 (Chiquimula)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Petén
zh_TW: 佩滕 (Petén)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Flores
zh_TW: 佛羅瑞斯 (Flores)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: El Progreso
zh_TW: 埃爾普羅格雷索 (El Progreso)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Guastatoya
zh_TW: 瓜斯塔托亞 (Guastatoya)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: El Quiché
zh_TW: 基切 (El Quiché)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz del Quiché
zh_TW: 聖塔克魯斯基切 (Santa Cruz del Quiché)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Escuintla
zh_TW: 埃斯昆特拉 (Escuintla)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Ciudad Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉市 (Ciudad Guatemala)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Huehuetenango
zh_TW: 韋韋特南戈 (Huehuetenango)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Izabal
zh_TW: 伊薩瓦爾 (Izabal)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Puerto Barrios
zh_TW: 巴里奧斯港 (Puerto Barrios)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Jalapa
zh_TW: 哈拉帕 (Jalapa)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Jutiapa
zh_TW: 胡蒂亞帕 (Jutiapa)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Quetzaltenango
zh_TW: 克薩爾特南戈 (Quetzaltenango)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Retalhuleu
zh_TW: 雷塔盧萊烏 (Retalhuleu)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Sacatepéquez
zh_TW: 薩卡特佩克斯 (Sacatepequez)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Antigua Guatemala
zh_TW: 舊瓜地馬拉 (Antigua Guatemala)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: San Marcos
zh_TW: 聖馬科斯 (San Marcos)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Santa Rosa
zh_TW: 聖塔羅薩 (Santa Rosa)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Cuilapa
zh_TW: 奎拉帕 (Cuilapa)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Sololá
zh_TW: 索洛拉 (Sololá)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Suchitepéquez
zh_TW: 蘇奇特佩克斯 (Suchitepéquez)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Mazatenango
zh_TW: 馬薩特南戈 (Mazatenango)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Totonicapán
zh_TW: 托托尼卡潘 (Totonicapan)

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Zacapa
zh_TW: 薩卡帕 (Zacapa)

[ctx: gujarat.kgm]
en: District
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: gujarat.kgm]
en: Not Gujarat
zh_TW: 不在 Gujarat

[ctx: gujarat.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那 (Guyana)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Not Guyana
zh_TW: 不在蓋亞那

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Barima-Waini
zh_TW: 巴里馬瓦伊尼 (Barima-Waini)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Mabaruma
zh_TW: 馬巴魯馬 (Mabaruma)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Pomeroon-Supenaam
zh_TW: 波默倫-蘇佩納姆 (Pomeroon-Supenaam)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Anna Regina
zh_TW: 安那女王村 (Anna Regina)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Essequibo Islands-West Demerara
zh_TW: 埃塞奎博群島-西德梅拉拉 (Essequibo Islands-West Demerara)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Vreed en Hoop
zh_TW: 弗里德胡普 (Vreed en Hoop)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Demerara-Mahaica
zh_TW: 德梅拉拉-馬海卡 (Demerara-Mahaica）a-Mahaica)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Paradise
zh_TW: 帕拉代斯 (Paradise)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Mahaica-Berbice
zh_TW: 馬海卡-伯比斯 (Mahaica-Berbice)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Fort Wellington
zh_TW: 威靈頓堡 (Fort Wellington)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Upper Demerara-Berbice
zh_TW: 上德梅拉拉-伯比斯 (Upper Demerara-Berbice）ra-Berbice)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Linden
zh_TW: 林登 (Linden)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Cuyuni-Mazaruni
zh_TW: 庫尤尼-馬扎魯尼 (Cuyuni-Mazaruni)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Bartica
zh_TW: 巴蒂卡 (Bartica)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Potaro-Siparuni
zh_TW: 波塔羅-錫帕魯尼 (Potaro-Siparuni)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Mahdia
zh_TW: 馬迪亞 (Mahdia)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Upper Takutu-Upper Essequibo
zh_TW: 上塔庫圖-上埃塞奎博 (Upper Takutu-Upper Essequibo)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Lethem
zh_TW: 萊瑟姆 (Lethem)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: East Berbice-Corentyne
zh_TW: 東伯比斯-科蘭泰因 (East Berbice-Corentyne)

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: New Amsterdam
zh_TW: 新阿姆斯特丹 (New Amsterdam)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地 (Haiti)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Not Haiti
zh_TW: 不在海地

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Artibonite
zh_TW: 阿蒂博尼特區 (Artibonite)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Les Gonaïves
zh_TW: 戈納伊夫 (Les Gonaïves)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Centre
zh_TW: 中央區 (Centre)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Hinche
zh_TW: 安什 (Hinche)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Grand'Anse
zh_TW: 大灣區 (Grand'Anse)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Jérémie
zh_TW: 熱雷米 (Jérémie)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Nippes
zh_TW: 尼佩區 (Nippes)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Miragoâne
zh_TW: 米拉古安 (Miragoâne)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Nord
zh_TW: 北方區 (Nord)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Cap-Haïtien
zh_TW: 海地角 (Cap-Haïtien)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Nord-Est
zh_TW: 東北區 (Nord-Est)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Fort-Liberté
zh_TW: 利貝泰堡 (Fort-Liberté)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Nord-Ouest
zh_TW: 西北區 (Nord-Ouest)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Port-de-Paix
zh_TW: 和平港 (Port-de-Paix)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Ouest
zh_TW: 西方區 (Ouest)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Port-au-Prince
zh_TW: 太子港 (Port-au-Prince)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Sud
zh_TW: 南方區 (Sud)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Les Cayes
zh_TW: 凱伊 (Les Cayes)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Sud-Est
zh_TW: 東南區 (Sud-Est)

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Jacmel
zh_TW: 雅克梅勒 (Jacmel)

[ctx: haryana.kgm]
en: District
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: haryana.kgm]
en: Not Haryana
zh_TW: 不在 Haryana

[ctx: haryana.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: himachal_pradesh.kgm]
en: District
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: himachal_pradesh.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: himachal_pradesh.kgm]
en: Border
zh_TW: 邊界

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯 (Honduras)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Not Honduras
zh_TW: 不在宏都拉斯

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Atlántida
zh_TW: 阿特蘭蒂達 (Atlántida)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: La Ceiba
zh_TW: 塞瓦 (La Ceiba)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Choluteca
zh_TW: 喬盧特卡 (Choluteca)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Colón
zh_TW: 科隆 (Colón)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Trujillo
zh_TW: 特魯希略 (Trujillo)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Comayagua
zh_TW: 科馬亞瓜 (Comayagua)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Copán
zh_TW: 科潘 (Copán)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Santa Rosa de Copán
zh_TW: 聖塔羅薩科潘 (Santa Rosa de Copán)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Cortés
zh_TW: 科爾特斯 (Cortés)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: San Pedro Sula
zh_TW: 聖佩德羅蘇拉 (San Pedro Sula)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: El Paraíso
zh_TW: 埃帕拉伊索 (El Paraíso)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Yuscarán
zh_TW: 尤斯卡蘭 (Yuscarán)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Francisco Morazán
zh_TW: 弗朗西斯科莫拉桑 (Francisco Morazán)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Tegucigalpa
zh_TW: 德古西加巴 (Tegucigalpa)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Gracias a Dios
zh_TW: 格拉西亞斯迪奧斯 (Gracias a Dios)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Puerto Lempira
zh_TW: 倫皮拉港 (Puerto Lempira)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Intibucá
zh_TW: 因蒂布卡 (Intibucá)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: La Esperanza
zh_TW: 埃斯佩蘭薩 (La Esperanza)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Islas de la Bahía
zh_TW: 海灣群島 (Islas de la Bahía)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Roatán
zh_TW: 羅阿坦 (Roatán)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: La Paz
zh_TW: 拉巴斯 (La Paz)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Lempira
zh_TW: 倫皮拉 (Lempira)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Gracias
zh_TW: 格拉希亞斯 (Gracias)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Ocotepeque
zh_TW: 奧科特佩克 (Ocotepeque)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Nueva Octopeque
zh_TW: 新奧科特佩克 (Nueva Ocotepeque)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Olancho
zh_TW: 奧蘭喬 (Olancho)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Juticalpa
zh_TW: 胡蒂卡爾帕 (Jutigalpa)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Santa Bárbara
zh_TW: 聖塔巴巴拉 (Santa Bárbara)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Valle
zh_TW: 山谷 (Valle)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Nacaome
zh_TW: 納考梅 (Nacaome)

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Yoro
zh_TW: 約羅 (Yoro)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Hungary (Counties)
zh_TW: 匈牙利 (郡地圖)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Counties
zh_TW: 郡

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Not Hungary
zh_TW: 不在匈牙利

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Bács-Kiskun
zh_TW: 巴奇-基什孔 (Bács-Kiskun)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Kecskemét
zh_TW: 凱奇凱梅特 (Kecskemét)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Baranya
zh_TW: 巴蘭尼亞 (Baranya)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Pécs
zh_TW: 佩奇 (Pécs)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Békés
zh_TW: 貝凱什 (Békés)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Békéscsaba
zh_TW: 貝凱什喬包 (Békéscsaba)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
zh_TW: 包爾紹德-奧包烏伊-曾普倫 (Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Miskolc
zh_TW: 米什科爾茨 (Miskolc)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Csongrád
zh_TW: 瓊格拉德 (Csongrád)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Szeged
zh_TW: 塞格德 (Szeged)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Fejér
zh_TW: 費耶爾 (Fejér)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Székesfehérvár
zh_TW: 塞克什白堡 (Székesfehérvár)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Győr-Moson-Sopron
zh_TW: 傑爾-莫松-肖普朗 (Győr-Moson-Sopron)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Győr
zh_TW: 傑爾 (Győr)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Hajdú-Bihar
zh_TW: 豪伊杜-比豪爾 (Hajdú-Bihar)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Debrecen
zh_TW: 德布勒森 (Debrecen)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Heves
zh_TW: 赫維什 (Heves)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Eger
zh_TW: 埃格爾 (Eger)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok
zh_TW: 加茲-納傑孔-索爾諾克 (Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Szolnok
zh_TW: 索爾諾克 (Szolnok)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Komárom-Esztergom
zh_TW: 科馬羅姆-埃斯泰爾戈姆 (Komárom-Esztergom)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Tatabánya
zh_TW: 陶陶巴尼奧 (Tatabánya)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Nógrád
zh_TW: 諾格拉德 (Nógrád)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Salgótarján
zh_TW: 紹爾戈陶爾揚 (Salgótarján)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Pest
zh_TW: 佩斯 (Pest)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Budapest
zh_TW: 布達佩斯 (Budapest)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Somogy
zh_TW: 紹莫吉 (Somogy)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Kaposvár
zh_TW: 考波什堡 (Kaposvár)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg
zh_TW: 索博爾奇-索特馬爾-貝拉格 (Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Nyíregyháza
zh_TW: 尼賴吉哈佐 (Nyíregyháza)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Tolna
zh_TW: 托爾瑙 (Tolna)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Szekszárd
zh_TW: 塞克薩德 (Szekszárd)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Vas
zh_TW: 沃什 (Vas)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Szombathely
zh_TW: 松博特海伊 (Szombathely)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Veszprém
zh_TW: 維斯普雷姆 (Veszprém)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Zala
zh_TW: 佐洛 (Zala)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Zalaegerszeg
zh_TW: 佐洛埃格塞格 (Zalaegerszeg)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Hungary (Regions)
zh_TW: 匈牙利 (區域)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Not Hungary (Regions)
zh_TW: 不在匈牙利

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Western Transdanubia
zh_TW: 西多瑙河外大區 (Western Transdanubia)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Győr
zh_TW: 傑爾 (Győr)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Southern Transdanubia
zh_TW: 南多瑙河外大區 (Southern Transdanubia)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Pécs
zh_TW: 佩奇 (Pécs)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Central Transdanubia
zh_TW: 中多瑙河外大區 (Central Transdanubia)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Székesfehérvár
zh_TW: 塞克什白堡 (Székesfehérvár)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Central Hungary
zh_TW: 中匈牙利大區 (Central Hungary)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Budapest
zh_TW: 布達佩斯 (Budapest)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Northern Hungary
zh_TW: 北匈牙利大區 (Northern Hungary)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Miskolc
zh_TW: 米什科爾茨 (Miskolc)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Northern Great Plain
zh_TW: 大平原北大區 (Northern Great Plain)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Debrecen
zh_TW: 德布勒森 (Debrecen)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Southern Great Plain
zh_TW: 大平原南大區 (Southern Great Plain)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Szeged
zh_TW: 塞格德 (Szeged)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Iceland (Regions)
zh_TW: 冰島 (區域)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Not Iceland (Regions)
zh_TW: 不在冰島

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: East Region
zh_TW: 東部區 (East Region)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Egilsstaðir
zh_TW: 埃伊爾斯塔濟 (Egilsstaðir)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Capital Region
zh_TW: 首都區 (Capital Region)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Reykjavík
zh_TW: 雷克雅維克 (Reykjavik)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Northeast Region
zh_TW: 東北區 (Northeast Region)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Akureyri
zh_TW: 阿克雷伊 (Akureyri)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Northwest Region
zh_TW: 西北區 (NorthWest Region)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Sauðárkrókur
zh_TW: 瑟伊藻克羅屈爾 (Sauðárkrókur)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: South Region
zh_TW: 南部區 (South Region)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Selfoss
zh_TW: 塞爾福斯 (Selfoss)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Southern Peninsula
zh_TW: 南半島區 (Southern Peninsula)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Keflavík
zh_TW: 凱夫拉維克 (Keflavík)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Westfjords
zh_TW: 西峽灣區 (Westfjords)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Ísafjörður
zh_TW: 伊薩菲厄澤 (Ísafjörður)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: West Region
zh_TW: 西部區 (West Region)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Borgarnes
zh_TW: 博爾加內斯 (Borgarnes)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Vatnajökull Glacier
zh_TW: 瓦特納冰河 (Vatnajökull Glacier)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Langjökull Glacier
zh_TW: 朗格冰原 (Langjökull Glacier)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Hofsjökull Glacier
zh_TW: 霍夫斯冰原 (Hofsjökull Glacier)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Mýrdalsjökull Glacier
zh_TW: 米達冰河 (Mýrdalsjökull Glacier)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Drangajökull Glacier
zh_TW: 德朗格冰河 (Drangajökull Glacier)

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: India
zh_TW: 印度 (India)

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: States and Territories
zh_TW: 州與地區

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Not India
zh_TW: 不在印度

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: West Bengal
zh_TW: 西孟加拉 (West Bengal)

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Kolkata
zh_TW: 加爾各達 (Kolkata)

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Delhi
zh_TW: 德里 (Delhi)

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印度尼西亞 (Indonesia)

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Not Indonesia
zh_TW: 不在印度尼西亞

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Jakarta Special Capital Region
zh_TW: 雅加達特別首都區 (Jakarta Special Capital Region)

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Jakarta
zh_TW: 雅加達 (Jakarta)

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: West Java
zh_TW: 西爪哇 (West Java)

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Central Java
zh_TW: 中爪哇 (Central Java)

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: East Java
zh_TW: 東爪哇 (East Java)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗 (Iran)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Tehran
zh_TW: 德黑蘭 (Tehran)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Qom
zh_TW: 庫姆 (Qom)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Markazi
zh_TW: 中央 (Markazi)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Arak
zh_TW: 阿拉克 (Arak)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Qazvin
zh_TW: 加茲溫 (Qazvin)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Gilan
zh_TW: 吉蘭 (Gilan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Rasht
zh_TW: 拉什特 (Rasht)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Ardabil
zh_TW: 阿爾達比勒 (Ardabil)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Zanjan
zh_TW: 贊詹 (Zanjan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: East Azarbaijan
zh_TW: 東亞塞拜然 (East Azerbaijan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Tabriz
zh_TW: 大不里士 (Tabriz)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: West Azarbaijan
zh_TW: 西亞塞拜然 (West Azerbaijan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Oroomieh
zh_TW: 烏爾米耶 (Oroomieh)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Kurdistan
zh_TW: 庫爾德斯坦 (Kurdistan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Sanandaj
zh_TW: 薩南達季 (Sanandaj)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Hamedan
zh_TW: 哈馬丹 (Hamedan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Kermanshah
zh_TW: 克爾曼沙汗 (Kermanshah)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Ilam
zh_TW: 伊拉姆 (Ilam)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Lorestan
zh_TW: 洛雷斯坦 (Lorestan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Khoram Abad
zh_TW: 霍拉馬巴德 (Khoram Abad)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Khuzestan
zh_TW: 胡齊斯坦 (Khuzestan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Ahvaz
zh_TW: 阿瓦士 (Ahvaz)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Chaharmahal and Bakhtiari
zh_TW: 恰哈馬哈勒－巴赫蒂亞里 (Chaharmahal and Bakhtiari)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: shahr-e Kord
zh_TW: 沙赫爾庫爾德 (shahr-e Kord)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Kohkiluyeh and Buyer Ahmah
zh_TW: 科吉盧耶－博韋艾哈邁德 (Kohkiluyeh and Buyer Ahmah)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Yasooj
zh_TW: 阿蘇季 (Yasooj)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Bushehr
zh_TW: 布希爾 (Bushehr)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Fars
zh_TW: 法爾斯 (Fars)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Shiraz
zh_TW: 設拉子 (Shiraz)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Hormozgan
zh_TW: 荷姆茲甘 (Hormozgan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Bandar-e Abbas
zh_TW: 阿巴斯港 (Bandar-e Abbas)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Systan and Baluchistan
zh_TW: 錫斯坦－俾路支斯坦 (Systan and Baluchistan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Zahedan
zh_TW: 扎黑丹 (Zahedan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Kerman
zh_TW: 克爾曼 (Kerman)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Yazd
zh_TW: 亞茲德 (Yazd)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Esfahan
zh_TW: 伊斯法罕 (Esfahan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Semnan
zh_TW: 塞姆南 (Semnan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Mazandaran
zh_TW: 馬贊德蘭 (Mazandaran)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Sari
zh_TW: 薩里 (Sari)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Golestan
zh_TW: 戈勒斯坦 (Golestan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Gorgan
zh_TW: 戈爾干 (Gorgan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: South Khorasan
zh_TW: 南呼羅珊 (South Khorasan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Birjand
zh_TW: 博季努爾德 (Birjand)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Razavi Khorasan
zh_TW: 呼羅珊 (Razavi Khorasan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Mashhad
zh_TW: 馬什哈德 (Mashhad)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: North Khorasan
zh_TW: 北呼羅珊 (North Khorasan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Bojnoord
zh_TW: 比爾詹德 (Bojnoord)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Persian Gulf
zh_TW: 波斯灣 (Persian Gulf)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Gulf of Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼灣 (Gulf of Oman)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Caspian Sea
zh_TW: 裡海 (Caspian Sea)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Oroomieh Lake
zh_TW: 爾米亞湖 (Oroomieh Lake)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯 (Saudi Arabia)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼 (Oman)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克 (Iraq)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特 (Kuwait)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼 (Turkmenistan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗 (Afghanistan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦 (Pakistan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然 (Azerbaijan)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞 (Armenia)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其 (Turkey)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達 (Qatar)

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國 (United Arab Emirates)

[ctx: iraq.kgm]
en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克 (Iraq)

[ctx: iraq.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: iraq.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: iraq.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: iraq.kgm]
en: Not Iraq
zh_TW: 不在伊拉克

[ctx: iraq.kgm]
en: Baghdad
zh_TW: 巴格達 (Baghdad)

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Ireland (Provinces)
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭 (省份地圖)

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Not Ireland (Provinces)
zh_TW: 不在愛爾蘭

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Dublin
zh_TW: 都柏林 (Dublin)

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Connacht
zh_TW: Connaucht

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列 (Israel)

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Not Israel
zh_TW: 不在以色列

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Jerusalem
zh_TW: 耶路撒冷 (Jerusalem)

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Northern
zh_TW: 北區 (Northern)

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Center
zh_TW: 中央區 (Center)

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Southern
zh_TW: 南區 (Southern)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Not Italy
zh_TW: 不在義大利

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Sicily
zh_TW: 西西里 (Sicily)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Palermo
zh_TW: 巴勒摩 (Palermo)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Friuli Venezia Giulia
zh_TW: 弗留利-威尼斯朱利亞 (Friuli Venezia Giulia)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Trieste
zh_TW: 的里雅斯特 (Trieste)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Abruzzo
zh_TW: 阿布魯佐 (Abruzzo)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: L'Aquila
zh_TW: 阿奎拉 (L'Aquila)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Latium
zh_TW: 拉丁姆 (Latium)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Rome
zh_TW: 羅馬 (Rome)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Calabria
zh_TW: 卡拉布里亞 (Calabria)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Catanzaro
zh_TW: 卡坦扎羅 (Catanzaro)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Piedmont
zh_TW: 皮埃蒙特 (Piedmont)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Turin
zh_TW: 都靈 (Turin)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Apulia
zh_TW: 普利亞 (Apulia)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Bari
zh_TW: 巴里 (Bari)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Lombardy
zh_TW: 倫巴第 (Lombardy)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Milan
zh_TW: 米蘭 (Milan)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Umbria
zh_TW: 烏布里亞 (Umbria)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Perugia
zh_TW: 佩魯賈 (Perugia)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Trentino Alto Adige
zh_TW: 特倫蒂諾上阿迪傑 (Trentino Alto Adige)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Trento
zh_TW: 特倫多 (Trento)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Molise
zh_TW: 莫利塞 (Molise)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Campobasso
zh_TW: 坎波巴索 (Campobasso)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Tuscany
zh_TW: 托斯卡納 (Tuscany)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Florence
zh_TW: 佛羅倫斯 (Florence)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Emilia Romagna
zh_TW: 艾米利羅馬涅 (Emilia Romagna)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Bologna
zh_TW: 博洛尼亞 (Bologna)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Val d'Aosta
zh_TW: 瓦萊達奧斯塔 (Val d'Aosta)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Aosta
zh_TW: 奧斯塔 (Aosta)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Campania
zh_TW: 坎帕尼亞 (Campania)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Naples
zh_TW: 那不勒斯 (Naples)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Basilicata
zh_TW: 巴斯利卡塔 (Basilicata)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Potenza
zh_TW: 波坦察 (Potenza)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Liguria
zh_TW: 利古里亞 (Liguria)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Genoa
zh_TW: 熱那亞 (Genoa)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Sardinia
zh_TW: 薩丁 (Sardinia)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Cagliari
zh_TW: 卡雅利 (Cagliari)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Marches
zh_TW: 馬爾凱 (Marches)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Ancona
zh_TW: 安科那 (Ancona)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Veneto
zh_TW: 威尼托 (Veneto)

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Venice
zh_TW: 威尼斯 (Venice)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Italy by Provinces
zh_TW: 義大利省份地圖

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Not Italy
zh_TW: 不在義大利

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Alessandria
zh_TW: 亞力山德 (Alessandria)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Asti
zh_TW: 阿斯蒂 (Asti)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Biella
zh_TW: 比耶拉 (Biella)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Cuneo
zh_TW: 卡歐 (Cuneo)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Novara
zh_TW: 熱那亞 (Novara)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Turin
zh_TW: 都靈 (Turin)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Verbano-Cusio-Ossola
zh_TW: 韋巴諾庫西奧奧索拉 (Verbano-Cusio-Ossola)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Vercelli
zh_TW: 沃什裡 (Vercelli)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Bergamo
zh_TW: 貝加莫 (Bergamo)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Brescia
zh_TW: 布列西亞 (Brescia)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Como
zh_TW: 科摩 (Como)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Cremona
zh_TW: 克雷蒙納 (Cremona)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Lecco
zh_TW: 萊科 (Lecco)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Lodi
zh_TW: 洛迪 (Lodi)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Mantova
zh_TW: 曼都瓦 (Mantova)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Milan
zh_TW: 米蘭 (Milan)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Pavia
zh_TW: 帕維亞 (Pavia)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Sondrio
zh_TW: 桑德里奧 (Sondrio)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Varese
zh_TW: 瓦雷澤 (Varese)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Aosta
zh_TW: 奧斯塔 (Aosta)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Bolzano
zh_TW: 波扎諾 (Bolzano)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Trento
zh_TW: 特倫多 (Trento)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Belluno
zh_TW: 貝盧諾 (Belluno)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Padova
zh_TW: 帕多瓦 (Padova)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Rovigo
zh_TW: 羅維戈 (Rovigo)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Treviso
zh_TW: 特雷維索 (Treviso)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Venice
zh_TW: 威尼斯 (Venice)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Verona
zh_TW: 維羅納 (Verona)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Vicenza
zh_TW: 維琴察 (Vicenza)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Gorizia
zh_TW: 戈里察 (Gorizia)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Pordenone
zh_TW: 波登諾內 (Pordenone)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Trieste
zh_TW: 的里雅斯特 (Trieste)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Udine
zh_TW: 烏迪內 (Udine)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Genoa
zh_TW: 熱那亞 (Genoa)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Imperia
zh_TW: 因佩里亞 (Imperia)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: La Spezia
zh_TW: 斯佩奇亞 (La Spezia)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Savona
zh_TW: 薩窩那 (Savona)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Bologna
zh_TW: 波洛尼亞 (Bologna)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Ferrara
zh_TW: 斐拉拉 (Ferrara)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Forlì-Cesena
zh_TW: 佛利塞擇納 (Forlì-Cesena)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Modena
zh_TW: 摩德納 (Modena)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Parma
zh_TW: 帕爾馬 (Parma)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Piacenza
zh_TW: 皮亞琴察 (Piacenza)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Ravenna
zh_TW: 拉文那 (Ravenna)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Reggio nell'Emilia
zh_TW: 勒佐艾米利亞 (Reggio nell'Emilia)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Rimini
zh_TW: 里米尼 (Rimini)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Arezzo
zh_TW: 阿雷佐 (Arezzo)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Florence
zh_TW: 佛羅倫斯 (Florence)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Grosseto
zh_TW: 格羅塞托 (Grosseto)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Livorno
zh_TW: 里窩那 (Livorno)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Lucca
zh_TW: 盧卡 (Lucca)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Massa-Carrara
zh_TW: 馬薩卡拉拉 (Massa-Carrara)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Pisa
zh_TW: 比薩 (Pisa)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Pistoia
zh_TW: 皮斯托亞 (Pistoia)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Prato
zh_TW: 普拉托 (Prato)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Siena
zh_TW: 錫耶納 (Siena)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Perugia
zh_TW: 佩魯賈 (Perugia)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Terni
zh_TW: 特爾尼 (Terni)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Ancona
zh_TW: 安科納 (Ancona)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Ascoli Piceno
zh_TW: 阿斯科利皮切諾 (Ascoli Piceno)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Macerata
zh_TW: 馬塞拉塔 (Macerata)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Pesaro and Urbino
zh_TW: 佩薩洛和烏爾比諾 (Pesaro and Urbino)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Frosinone
zh_TW: 佛羅西諾內 (Frosinone)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Latina
zh_TW: 拉丁納 (Latina)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Rieti
zh_TW: 列蒂 (Rieti)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Rome
zh_TW: 羅馬 (Rome)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Viterbo
zh_TW: 維特爾博 (Viterbo)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Chieti
zh_TW: 奇耶蒂 (Chieti)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: L'Aquila
zh_TW: 阿奎拉 (L'Aquila)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Pescara
zh_TW: 佩斯卡拉 (Pescara)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Teramo
zh_TW: 泰拉莫 (Teramo)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Campobasso
zh_TW: 坎波巴索 (Campobasso)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Isernia
zh_TW: 伊塞尼亞 (Isernia)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Avellino
zh_TW: 阿韋利諾 (Avellino)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Benevento
zh_TW: 班尼凡托 (Benevento)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Caserta
zh_TW: 卡塞塔 (Caserta)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Naples
zh_TW: 那不勒斯 (Naples)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Salerno
zh_TW: 薩勒諾 (Salerno)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Bari
zh_TW: 巴里 (Bari)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Brindisi
zh_TW: 布林迪西 (Brindisi)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Foggia
zh_TW: 福賈 (Foggia)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Lecce
zh_TW: 萊切 (Lecce)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Taranto
zh_TW: 塔蘭托 (Taranto)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Matera
zh_TW: 梅特拉 (Matera)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Potenza
zh_TW: 波坦察 (Potenza)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Catanzaro
zh_TW: 卡坦扎羅 (Catanzaro)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Cosenza
zh_TW: 科森札 (Cosenza)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Crotone
zh_TW: 克羅托內 (Crotone)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Reggio di Calabria
zh_TW: 勒佐卡拉布里亞 (Reggio di Calabria)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Vibo Valentia
zh_TW: 維伯瓦倫蒂亞 (Vibo Valentia)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Agrigento
zh_TW: 阿格里琴托 (Agrigento)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Caltanissetta
zh_TW: 卡爾塔尼塞塔 (Caltanissetta)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Catania
zh_TW: 卡塔尼亞 (Catania)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Enna
zh_TW: 恩納 (Enna)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Messina
zh_TW: 墨西拿 (Messina)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Palermo
zh_TW: 巴勒莫 (Palermo)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Ragusa
zh_TW: 拉古薩 (Ragusa)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Syracuse
zh_TW: 敘拉古 (Syracuse)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Trapani
zh_TW: 特拉帕尼 (Trapani)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Cagliari
zh_TW: 卡利亞里 (Cagliari)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Nuoro
zh_TW: 努奧羅 (Nuoro)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Oristano
zh_TW: 奧里斯塔諾 (Oristano)

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Sassari
zh_TW: 薩薩里 (Sassari)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加 (Jamaica)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Parishes
zh_TW: 教區

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Not Jamaica
zh_TW: 不在牙買加

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Kingston
zh_TW: 京斯敦 (Kingston)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Portland
zh_TW: 波特蘭 (Portland)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Port Antonio
zh_TW: 安東尼奧港 (Port Antonio)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Saint Andrew
zh_TW: 聖安德魯斯 (Saint Andrew)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Half Way Tree
zh_TW: 半路樹 (Half Way Tree)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Saint Thomas
zh_TW: 聖托馬斯 (Saint Thomas)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Morant Bay
zh_TW: 莫蘭特灣 (Morant Bay)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Clarendon
zh_TW: 克拉倫登 (Clarendon)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: May Pen
zh_TW: 梅彭 (May Pen)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Manchester
zh_TW: 曼徹斯特 (Manchester)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Mandeville
zh_TW: 曼德維爾 (Mandeville)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Saint Ann
zh_TW: 聖安娜 (Saint Ann)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Saint Ann's Bay
zh_TW: 聖安娜灣 (Saint Ann's Bay)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Saint Catherine
zh_TW: 聖凱瑟琳 (Saint Catherine)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Spanish Town
zh_TW: 西班牙城 (Spanish Town)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Saint Mary
zh_TW: 聖瑪麗 (Saint Mary)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Port Maria
zh_TW: 馬利亞港 (Port Maria)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Hanover
zh_TW: 漢諾瓦 (Hanover)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Lucea
zh_TW: 盧西 (Lucea)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Saint Elizabeth
zh_TW: 聖伊莉莎白 (Saint Elizabeth)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Black River
zh_TW: 黑河 (Black River)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Saint James
zh_TW: 聖詹姆斯 (Saint James)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Montego Bay
zh_TW: 蒙特哥灣 (Montego Bay)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Trelawny
zh_TW: 特裡洛尼 (Trelawny)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Falmouth
zh_TW: 法爾茅斯 (Falmouth)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Westmoreland
zh_TW: 西摩蘭 (Westmoreland)

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Savanna-la-Mar
zh_TW: 濱海薩凡納 (Savanna-la-Mar)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本 (Japan)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Prefectures
zh_TW: 縣

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Out of Bounds
zh_TW: 超出邊界

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Border
zh_TW: 邊界

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Hokkaido
zh_TW: 北海道 (Hokkaido)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Sapporo
zh_TW: 札幌 (Sapporo)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Aomori
zh_TW: 青森 (Aomori)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Iwate
zh_TW: 岩手縣 (Iwate)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Morioka
zh_TW: 盛岡 (Morioka)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Akita
zh_TW: 秋田 (Akita)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Yamagata
zh_TW: 山形 (Yamagata)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Miyagi
zh_TW: 宮城縣 (Miyagi)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Sendai
zh_TW: 仙台 (Sendai)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Niigata
zh_TW: 新潟 (Niigata)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Fukushima
zh_TW: 福島 (Fukushima)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Nagano
zh_TW: 長野 (Nagano)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Gunma
zh_TW: 群馬縣 (Gumma)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Maebashi
zh_TW: 前橋 (Maebashi)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Tochigi
zh_TW: 櫪木縣 (Tochigi)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Utsunomiya
zh_TW: 宇都宮 (Utsunomiya)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Ibaraki
zh_TW: 茨城縣 (Ibaraki)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Mito
zh_TW: 水戶 (Mito)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Chiba
zh_TW: 千葉 (Chiba)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Gifu
zh_TW: 岐阜 (Gifu)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Shizuoka
zh_TW: 靜岡 (Shizuoka)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Saitama
zh_TW: 琦玉 (Saitama)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Yamanashi
zh_TW: 山梨縣 (Yamanashi)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Koufu
zh_TW: 甲府 (Koufu)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Toyama
zh_TW: 富山 (Toyama)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Ishikawa
zh_TW: 石川縣 (Ishikawa)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kanazawa
zh_TW: 金澤 (Kanazawa)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Aichi
zh_TW: 愛知縣 (Aichi)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Nagoya
zh_TW: 名古屋 (Nagoya)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Fukui
zh_TW: 福井 (Fukui)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Shiga
zh_TW: 滋賀縣 (Shiga)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Otsu
zh_TW: 大津 (Otsu)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Mie
zh_TW: 三重縣 (Mie)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Tsu
zh_TW: 津市 (Tsu)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kyoto
zh_TW: 京都 (Kyoto)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Hyogo
zh_TW: 兵庫縣 (Hyogo)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kobe
zh_TW: 神戶 (Kobe)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Nara
zh_TW: 奈良 (Nara)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Osaka
zh_TW: 大阪 (Osaka)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Wakayama
zh_TW: 和歌山 (Wakayama)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Okayama
zh_TW: 岡山 (Okayama)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Tottori
zh_TW: 鳥取 (Tottori)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Shimane
zh_TW: 島根縣 (Shimane)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Matsue
zh_TW: 松江 (Matsue)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Hiroshima
zh_TW: 廣島 (Hiroshima)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Yamaguchi
zh_TW: 山口 (Yamaguchi)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Fukuoka
zh_TW: 福岡 (Fukuoka)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Oita
zh_TW: 大分 (Oita)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Miyazaki
zh_TW: 宮崎 (Miyazaki)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kagoshima
zh_TW: 鹿兒島 (Kagoshima)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kumamoto
zh_TW: 熊本 (Kumamoto)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Saga
zh_TW: 佐賀縣 (Saga)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Nagasaki
zh_TW: 長崎 (Nagasaki)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Ehime
zh_TW: 愛媛縣 (Ehime)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Matsuyama
zh_TW: 松山 (Matsuyama)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kochi
zh_TW: 高知 (Kochi)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Tokushima
zh_TW: 德島 (Tokushima)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kagawa
zh_TW: 香川縣 (Kagawa)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Takamatsu
zh_TW: 高松 (Takamatsu)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kanagawa
zh_TW: 神奈川縣 (Kanagawa)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Yokohama
zh_TW: 橫濱 (Yokohama)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Tokyo
zh_TW: 東京 (Tokyo)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Okinawa
zh_TW: 沖繩縣 (Okinawa)

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Naha
zh_TW: 那霸 (Naha)

[ctx: jharkhand.kgm]
en: District
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: jharkhand.kgm]
en: Not Jharkhand
zh_TW: 不在 Jharkhand

[ctx: jharkhand.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克 (Kazakhstan)

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Not Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 不在哈薩克

en: E&xplore Map
zh_TW: 瀏覽地圖(&X)

en: In this section left click on any part of the map to learn about the divisions
zh_TW: 這一章節內，點擊地圖的任何地方，可以學習關於該地區的資訊

en: Test Yourself:
zh_TW: 自我測試：

en: &Location of Regions
zh_TW: 區域的位置(&L)

en: In this challenge you are given a division name on the left under the menu and you must find it on the map and click on it
zh_TW: 在這個挑戰中，您必須根據給定的區域名稱在地圖上點擊正確的位置。

en: &Place Regions in the Map
zh_TW: 將區域擺進地圖(&P)

en: In this challenge you are given the shape of a region and you must place it on the map
zh_TW: 在這個挑戰中，您必須根據區域的形狀放到地圖上正確的位置。

en: &Regions by Capital
zh_TW: 依首都猜區域(&R)

en: In this quiz you have to guess the division name given its capital
zh_TW: 這個題型中您要從首都的名稱猜該首都所屬區域。

en: &Capitals of Regions
zh_TW: 區域的首都(&C)

en: In this quiz you have to guess the capital of a given division name
zh_TW: 這個題型中您要猜區域的首都名稱。

en: Re&gions by Flag
zh_TW: 依旗幟猜區域(&G)

en: In this quiz you have to guess the division name given its flag
zh_TW: 這個題型中您要從旗幟猜區域的名稱。

en: &Flags of Regions
zh_TW: 猜區域的旗幟

en: In this quiz you have to guess the flag of a division given its name
zh_TW: 這個題型中您要猜區域的旗幟。

en: &Open Map...
zh_TW: 開啟地圖(&O)...

en: &Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(&Z)

en: &Original Size
zh_TW: 原始大小(&O)

en: &Automatic Zoom
zh_TW: 自動縮放(&A)

en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動(&M)

en: Disclaimer
zh_TW: 免責聲明

en: Map author
zh_TW: 地圖作者

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Could not open last used map. Error parsing %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟最後使用的地圖。剖析 %1 錯誤：%2

en: There is no current map
zh_TW: 目前沒有地圖

en: Number of Questions
zh_TW: 問題數

en: How many questions do you want? (1 to %1)
zh_TW: 您要回答多少個問題 (從 1 到 %1)？

en: &Location of %1
zh_TW: %1 的位置(&L)

en: &Place %1 in the Map
zh_TW: 將 %1 放進地圖(&P)

en: %1 by Flag
zh_TW: 依旗幟猜 %1

en: &Flags of %1
zh_TW: %1 的旗幟

en: <qt>Current map:<br /><b>%1</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>目前的地圖：<br /><b>%1</b></qt>

en: Maps, flags, translations, etc. are as accurate as their respective authors could achieve, but KGeography should not be taken as an authoritative source.
zh_TW: 地圖、旗幟、翻譯等等已經由各地的作者盡量精確地提供了，但是 KGeography 不應被當做是相關資訊的權威來源。

en: This map has been created by %1.
zh_TW: 這個地圖是由 %1 提供的。

en: Map Author
zh_TW: 地圖作者

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastMap), group (general)
en: The last opened map
zh_TW: 最後開啟的地圖

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (questionPlacingScheme), group (general)
en: Placement alignment of the question
zh_TW: 問題對齊

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (waitsForValidation), group (general)
en: Ask for validation before next question
zh_TW: 下一個問題前先確認

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (focusFollowsMouse), group (general)
en: Whether press on space while hovering a button should trigger that button
zh_TW: 當滑鼠移到某按鍵上時，按下空白鍵是否表示按下該按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (colorDisguise), group (general)
en: What to do to colors of divisions
zh_TW: 行政區的顏色處理方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_questionPlacingScheme)
en: &Question Alignment
zh_TW: 問題對齊方式(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, topleftRadio)
en: Top-l&eft
zh_TW: 左上(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, topRadio)
en: &Top
zh_TW: 置頂(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, toprightRadio)
en: Top-r&ight
zh_TW: 右上(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, leftRadio)
en: &Left
zh_TW: 置左(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, centerRadio)
en: &Center
zh_TW: 置中(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rightRadio)
en: &Right
zh_TW: 置右(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bottomleftRadio)
en: Bottom-le&ft
zh_TW: 左下(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bottomRadio)
en: &Bottom
zh_TW: 置底(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bottomrightRadio)
en: Bottom-ri&ght
zh_TW: 右下(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_waitsForValidation)
en: Whether the user will have to click "Accept" after choosing an answer or not
zh_TW: 使用者選擇答案後是否需要按下「接受」

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_waitsForValidation)
en: &Wait for validation
zh_TW: 等待確認(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_focusFollowsMouse)
en: Whether pressing space will trigger button under mouse or not
zh_TW: 當滑鼠移到某按鍵上時，按下空白鍵是否表示按下該按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_focusFollowsMouse)
en: &Focus follows mouse
zh_TW: 焦點隨滑鼠移動(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_colorDisguise)
en: Choose if you want to keep current divisions colors or have random colors.
zh_TW: 選擇您是要保留目前的區別顏色，還是要使用隨機顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_colorDisguise)
en: Map divisions colors
zh_TW: 地圖區隔顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noColorDisguiseRadio)
en: Always the same
zh_TW: 總是一樣

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, scrambleColorDisguiseRadio)
en: Use random colors
zh_TW: 使用隨機色彩

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯 (Kyrgyzstan)

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Not Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 不在吉爾吉斯

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Bishkek
zh_TW: 比斯凱克 (Bishkek)

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Jalal-Abad
zh_TW: 賈拉阿巴德 (Jalal-Abad)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Latvia Districts (Pre 2009)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞（行政區） (2009 年以前)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛 (Lithuania)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯 (Belarus)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯 (Russia)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞 (Estonia)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Aizkraukle
zh_TW: 愛茲克勞克雷 (Aizkraukle)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Alūksne
zh_TW: 阿盧克斯內 (Alūksne)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Balvi
zh_TW: 巴爾維 (Balvi)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Bauska
zh_TW: 包斯卡 (Bauska)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Cēsis
zh_TW: 采西斯 (Cēsis)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Daugavpils
zh_TW: 陶格夫皮爾斯 (Daugavpils)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Daugavpils city
zh_TW: 陶格夫皮爾斯城 (Daugavpils City)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Dobele
zh_TW: 多貝萊 (Dobele)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Gulbene
zh_TW: 古爾貝內 (Gulbene)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Jēkabpils
zh_TW: 傑卡布皮爾斯 (Jēkabpils)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Jelgava
zh_TW: 葉爾加瓦 (Jelgava)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Jelgava city
zh_TW: 葉爾加瓦城 (Jelgava City)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Jūrmala city
zh_TW: 優馬拉城 (Jūrmala City)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Krāslava
zh_TW: 克拉斯拉瓦 (Krāslava)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Kuldīga
zh_TW: 庫爾迪加 (Kuldīga)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Liepāja
zh_TW: 利耶帕亞 (Liepāja)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Liepāja city
zh_TW: 利耶帕亞城 (Liepāja City)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Limbaži
zh_TW: 林巴濟 (Limbaži)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Ludza
zh_TW: 盧扎 (Ludza)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Madona
zh_TW: 馬多納 (Madona)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Ogre
zh_TW: 奧格雷 (Ogre)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Preiļi
zh_TW: 普雷利 (Preiļi)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Rēzekne
zh_TW: 雷澤克內 (Rēzekne)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Rēzekne city
zh_TW: 雷澤克內城 (Rēzekne City)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Rīga
zh_TW: 里加 (Rīga)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Rīga city
zh_TW: 里加城 (Rīga City)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Saldus
zh_TW: 薩爾杜斯 (Saldus)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Talsi
zh_TW: 塔爾西 (Talsi)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Tukums
zh_TW: 圖庫馬 (Tukums)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Valka
zh_TW: 瓦爾加 (Valka)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Valmiera
zh_TW: 瓦爾米耶拉 (Valmiera)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Ventspils
zh_TW: 文茨皮爾斯 (Ventspils)

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Ventspils city
zh_TW: 文茨皮爾斯城 (Ventspils City)

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦斯登

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Municipalities
zh_TW: 市

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Not Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 不在列支敦斯登

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Vaduz
zh_TW: 瓦都茲 (Vaduz)

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Lithuania (Municipalities)
zh_TW: 立陶宛 (自治區)

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Municipalities
zh_TW: 自治區

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Not Lithuania (Municipalities)
zh_TW: 不在立陶宛

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Vilnius city
zh_TW: 維爾紐斯市 (Vilnius city)

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Vilnius
zh_TW: 維爾紐斯 (Vilnius)

[ctx: luxembourg_cantons.kgm]
en: Luxembourg (Cantons)
zh_TW: 盧森堡 (行政區)

[ctx: luxembourg_cantons.kgm]
en: Cantons
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: luxembourg_cantons.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: luxembourg_cantons.kgm]
en: Not Luxembourg (Cantons)
zh_TW: 不在盧森堡

[ctx: luxembourg_cantons.kgm]
en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡 (Luxembourg)

en: A Geography learning program
zh_TW: 學習地理的程式

en: Programmer and designer
zh_TW: 程式設計者

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞 (Malaysia)

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: States
zh_TW: 州

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Not Malaysia
zh_TW: 不在馬來西亞

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: George Town
zh_TW: 喬治城 (George Town)

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Sabah
zh_TW: 沙巴 (Sabah)

[ctx: manipur.kgm]
en: District
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: manipur.kgm]
en: Not Manipur
zh_TW: 不在 Manipur

[ctx: manipur.kgm]
en: Border
zh_TW: 邊界

[ctx: @title:group]
en: %1 is the capital of...
zh_TW: %1 為哪裡的首都？

[ctx: @title:group]
en: The capital of %1 is...
zh_TW: %1 的首都為哪個城市？

en: %1 by Capital
zh_TW: 依首都猜 %1

en: Capitals of %1
zh_TW: %1 的首都

en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: @info]
en: You have found a bug in a map. Please contact the author and tell the %1 map has nothing associated to color %2,%3,%4.
zh_TW: 您在地圖上找到了錯誤。請與作者聯絡，並告訴他地圖 %1 並未與顏色 %2,%3,%4 相關。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Please click on:<br/><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請點選：<br/><b>%1</b>

[ctx: @title]
en: %1 in Map
zh_TW: 將 %1 擺進地圖

en: Choose Map to Use
zh_TW: 選擇使用的地圖

en: Filter Maps
zh_TW: 過濾地圖

en: Error parsing %1: %2
zh_TW: 剖析 %1 時發生錯誤：%2

en: Error parsing
zh_TW: 剖析時發生錯誤

en: The map image file for %1 does not exist
zh_TW: %1 的地圖影像檔不存在

en: The flag image file for %1 does not exist
zh_TW: %1 的旗幟影像檔不存在

en: Invalid value in tag %1
zh_TW: 標籤 %1 中的值不合法

en: There is already either a division called %1 or a division with the same colors as %2
zh_TW: 已經有個地區叫做 %1，不然就是有個地區的顏色與 %2 一樣

en: The map description file should begin with the %1 tag
zh_TW: 地圖描述檔應該由 %1 標籤開始。

en: Could not open %1 for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟讀取 %1。

en: %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: %1 不存在。

en: The map description file should have a %1 tag inside %2
zh_TW: 地圖描述檔應該在 %2 中包含標籤 %1。

en: The map description file should have exactly one %1 tag inside %2
zh_TW: 地圖描述檔應該在 %2 中只有一個標籤 %1。

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Mexico (States)
zh_TW: 墨西哥 (州)

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: States
zh_TW: 州

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Not Mexico (States)
zh_TW: 不在墨西哥

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: La Paz
zh_TW: 拉巴斯 (La Paz)

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Guadalajara
zh_TW: 瓜達拉哈拉 (Guadalajara)

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: México
zh_TW: 墨西哥州 (México)

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Mérida
zh_TW: 梅里達 (Mérida)

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Federal District
zh_TW: 巴西利亞邦聯行政區 (Federal District)

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Mexico City
zh_TW: 墨西哥市 (Mexico City)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古 (Mongolia)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Not Mongolia
zh_TW: 不在蒙古

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Arhangay
zh_TW: 後杭愛 (Arhangay)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Tsetserleg
zh_TW: 車車爾勒格 (Tsetserleg)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Bayan-Ölgiy
zh_TW: 巴彥烏列蓋 (Bayan-Ölgiy)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Ölgiy
zh_TW: 烏列蓋 (Ölgiy)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Bayanhongor
zh_TW: 巴彥洪戈爾 (Bayanhongor)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Bulgan
zh_TW: 布爾干 (Bulgan)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Darhan-Uul
zh_TW: 達爾汗烏勒 (Darhan-Uul)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Darhan
zh_TW: 達爾汗 (Darhan)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Dornod
zh_TW: 東方 (Dornod)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Choybalsan
zh_TW: 喬巴山 (Choybalsan)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Dornogovĭ
zh_TW: 東戈壁 (Dornogovĭ)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Saynshand
zh_TW: 賽音商德 (Saynshand)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Dundgovĭ
zh_TW: 中戈壁 (Dundgovĭ)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Mandalgovĭ
zh_TW: 曼達爾戈壁 (Mandalgovĭ)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Govĭ-Altay
zh_TW: 戈壁阿爾泰 (Govĭ-Altay)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Altay
zh_TW: 阿爾泰 (Altay)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Govĭsümber
zh_TW: 戈壁蘇木貝爾 (Govĭsümber)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Choyr
zh_TW: 喬伊爾 (Choyr)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Hentiy
zh_TW: 肯特 (Hentiy)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Öndörhaan
zh_TW: 溫都爾汗 (Öndörhaan)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Hovd
zh_TW: 科布多 (Hovd)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Hövsgöl
zh_TW: 庫蘇古爾 (Hövsgöl)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Mörön
zh_TW: 木倫 (Mörön)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Ömnögovĭ
zh_TW: 南戈壁 (Ömnögovĭ)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Dalanzadgad
zh_TW: 達蘭扎達嘎德 (Dalanzadgad)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Orhon
zh_TW: 鄂爾渾 (Orhon)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Erdenet
zh_TW: 額爾登特 (Erdenet)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Övörhangay
zh_TW: 前杭愛 (Övörhangay)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Arvayheer
zh_TW: 阿爾拜赫雷 (Arvayheer)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Selenge
zh_TW: 色楞格 (Selenge)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Sühbaatar
zh_TW: 蘇赫巴托爾 (Sühbaatar)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Baruun-Urt
zh_TW: 西烏爾特 (Baruun-Urt)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Töv
zh_TW: 中央 (Töv)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Zuunmod
zh_TW: 宗莫德 (Zuunmod)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Uvs
zh_TW: 烏布蘇 (Uvs)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Ulaangom
zh_TW: 烏蘭固木 (Ulaangom)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Zavhan
zh_TW: 扎布汗 (Zavhan)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Uliastay
zh_TW: 烏里雅蘇台 (Uliastay)

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Ulan Bator
zh_TW: 烏蘭巴托 (Ulan Bator)

en: Wikipedia page
zh_TW: 維基百科頁面

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: North and Central America
zh_TW: 北美與中美洲

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Not North and Central America
zh_TW: 不在北美與中美洲

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大 (Canada)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Ottawa
zh_TW: 渥太華 (Ottawa)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多 (El Salvador)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: San Salvador
zh_TW: 聖薩爾瓦多 (San Salvador)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: The United States of America
zh_TW: 美利堅合眾國 (The United States of America)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Washington D.C.
zh_TW: 華盛頓特區 (Washington D.C.)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: The Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬 (The Bahamas)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Nassau
zh_TW: 拿索 (Nassau)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: The Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加 (The Dominican Republic)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Santo Domingo
zh_TW: 聖多明哥 (Santo Domingo)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地 (Haiti)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Port-au-Prince
zh_TW: 太子港 (Port-au-Prince)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴 (Cuba)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Havana
zh_TW: 哈瓦那 (Havana)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加 (Jamaica)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Kingston
zh_TW: 京斯敦 (Kingston)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多米尼克 (Dominica)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Roseau
zh_TW: 羅梭市 (Roseau)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地卡 (Antigua and Barbuda)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: St. John's
zh_TW: 聖約翰 (St. John's)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多 (Barbados)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Bridgetown
zh_TW: 橋鎮 (Bridgetown)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達 (Trinidad and Tobago)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Port of Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙港 (Port of Spain)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥 (Mexico)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Mexico City
zh_TW: 墨西哥市 (Mexico City)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉 (Guatemala)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Guatemala City
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉市 (Guatemala City)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯 (Belize)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Belmopan
zh_TW: 貝爾墨邦 (Belmopan)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯 (Honduras)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Tegucigalpa
zh_TW: 德古西加巴 (Tegucigalpa)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜 (Nicaragua)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Managua
zh_TW: 馬納瓜 (Managua)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加 (Costa Rica)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: San José
zh_TW: 聖約瑟市 (San José)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬 (Panama)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Panama City
zh_TW: 巴拿馬市 (Panama City)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Greenland [Denmark]
zh_TW: 格陵蘭【丹麥】

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那 (Guyana)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉 (Venezuela)

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞 (Colombia)

[ctx: nepal_zones.kgm]
en: Nepal (Zones)
zh_TW: 尼泊爾 (區域)

[ctx: nepal_zones.kgm]
en: Zones
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: nepal_zones.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: nepal_zones.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: nepal_zones.kgm]
en: Not Nepal (Zones)
zh_TW: 不在尼泊爾

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: The Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Not The Netherlands
zh_TW: 不在荷蘭

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Friesland
zh_TW: 弗裡斯蘭 (Friesland)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Leeuwarden
zh_TW: 萊瓦頓 (Leeuwarden)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Groningen
zh_TW: 格羅寧根 (Groningen)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Drenthe
zh_TW: 德倫特 (Drenthe)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Assen
zh_TW: 艾森 (Assen)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Overijssel
zh_TW: 上艾瑟爾 (Overijssel)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Zwolle
zh_TW: 茲沃勒 (Zwolle)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Gelderland
zh_TW: 海爾德蘭 (Gelderland)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Arnhem
zh_TW: 亞能 (Arnhem)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: North Brabant
zh_TW: 北布拉班特 (North Brabant)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: 's Hertogenbosch
zh_TW: 斯海托亨博斯 ('s Hertogenbosch)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Limburg
zh_TW: 林堡 (Limburg)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Maastricht
zh_TW: 馬斯特里赫特 (Maastricht)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Flevoland
zh_TW: 弗萊福蘭 (Flevoland)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Lelystad
zh_TW: 萊利斯塔德 (Lelystad)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Utrecht
zh_TW: 烏德勒支 (Utrecht)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Zeeland
zh_TW: 澤蘭 (Zeeland)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Middelburg
zh_TW: 米德爾堡 (Middelburg)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: North Holland
zh_TW: 北荷蘭 (North Holland)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Haarlem
zh_TW: 哈勒姆 (Haarlem)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: South Holland
zh_TW: 南荷蘭 (South Holland)

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: The Hague
zh_TW: 海牙 (The Hague)

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: New-Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭 (New Zealand)

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: Not New-Zealand
zh_TW: 不在紐西蘭

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: Northland
zh_TW: 北部地區 (Northland)

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: Whangarei
zh_TW: 旺格雷 (Whangarei)

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: Auckland
zh_TW: 奧克蘭 (Auckland)

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: Auckland City
zh_TW: 奧克蘭市 (Auckland City)

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: Waikato
zh_TW: 懷卡托 (Waikato)

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: Hamilton
zh_TW: 漢密爾頓 (Hamilton)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜 (Nicaragua)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Not Nicaragua
zh_TW: 不在尼加拉瓜

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Nueva Segovia
zh_TW: 新塞哥維亞 (Nueva Segovia)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Ocotal
zh_TW: 奧科塔爾 (Ocotal)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Madriz
zh_TW: 馬德里斯 (Madriz)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Somoto
zh_TW: 索莫托 (Somoto)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Estelí
zh_TW: 埃斯特利 (Esteli)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Chinandega
zh_TW: 奇南德加 (Chinandega)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: León
zh_TW: 萊昂 (León)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Managua
zh_TW: 馬納瓜 (Managua)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Masaya
zh_TW: 馬薩亞 (Masaya)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Carazo
zh_TW: 卡拉索 (Carazo)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Jinotepe
zh_TW: 希諾特佩 (Jinotepe)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Granada
zh_TW: 格拉納達 (Granada)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Rivas
zh_TW: 里瓦 (Rivas)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Chontales
zh_TW: 瓊塔萊斯 (Chontales)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Juigalpa
zh_TW: 惠加爾帕 (Juigalpa)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Boaco
zh_TW: 博阿科 (Boaco)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Matagalpa
zh_TW: 馬塔加爾帕 (Matagalpa)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Jinotega
zh_TW: 希諾特加 (Jinotega)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Río San Juan
zh_TW: 聖.胡安河 (Rio San Juan)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: San Carlos
zh_TW: 聖.卡洛斯 (San Carlos)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Atlántico Norte
zh_TW: 北大西洋區 (Atlántico Norte)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Atlántico Sur
zh_TW: 南大西洋區 (Atlántico Sur)

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Bluefields
zh_TW: 布魯菲爾茲 (Bluefields)

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: North Korea
zh_TW: 北韓 (North Korea)

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Not North (Korea)
zh_TW: 不在北韓

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: P'yŏngyang
zh_TW: 平壤 (P'yŏngyang)

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威 (Norway)

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Counties
zh_TW: 郡

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Not Norway
zh_TW: 不在挪威

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Tromsø/Vadsø
zh_TW: 特羅姆瑟 (Tromsø)/Vadsø

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Nordland
zh_TW: 諾爾蘭 (Nordland)

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Bodø
zh_TW: 博德 (Bodø)

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Trøndelag
zh_TW: 特倫德拉格 (Trøndelag)

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Steinkjer
zh_TW: 斯泰恩謝爾 (Steinkjer)

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Møre og Romsdal
zh_TW: 默勒魯姆斯達爾 (Møre og Romsdal)

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Molde
zh_TW: 莫爾德 (Molde)

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Hamar/Lillehammer
zh_TW: 哈馬爾 (Hamar)/利勒哈默爾 (Lillehammer)

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Bergen/Leikanger
zh_TW: 卑爾根 (Bergen)/萊康厄爾 (Leikanger)

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Rogaland
zh_TW: 羅加蘭 (Rogaland)

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Stavanger
zh_TW: 斯塔萬格 (Stavanger)

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Agder
zh_TW: 阿格德爾 (Agder)

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Kristiansand/Arendal
zh_TW: 克里斯蒂安桑 (Kristiansand)/阿倫達爾 (Arendal)

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Oslo/Drammen/Sarpsborg/Moss
zh_TW: 奧斯陸/德拉門/薩爾普斯堡/莫斯

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Skien/Tønsberg
zh_TW: 希恩 (Skien)/滕斯貝格 (Tønsberg)

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Oslo
zh_TW: 奧斯陸 (Oslo)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Oceania
zh_TW: 大洋洲 (Oceania)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Not Oceania
zh_TW: 不在大洋洲

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞 (Australia)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Canberra
zh_TW: 坎培拉 (Canberra)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Kingston
zh_TW: 京斯敦 (Kingston)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭 (New Zealand)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Wellington
zh_TW: 威靈頓 (Wellington)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Cook islands (New Zealand)
zh_TW: 庫克群島（紐西蘭） (Cook islands)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Dili
zh_TW: 帝利 (Dili)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟 (Fiji)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Suva
zh_TW: 蘇瓦 (Suva)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印度尼西亞 (Indonesia)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Jakarta
zh_TW: 雅加達 (Jakarta)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞 (Papua New Guinea)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Port Moresby
zh_TW: 莫士比港市 (Port Moresby)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 所羅門群島 (Solomon Islands)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Honiara
zh_TW: 霍尼亞拉 (Honiara)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Federated States of Micronesia
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞 (Federated States of Micronesia)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島 (Marshall Islands)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉 (Palau)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Melekeok
zh_TW: 梅萊凱奧克 (Melekeok)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加 (Tonga)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Nuku'alofa
zh_TW: 奴瓜婁發 (Nuku'alofa)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯 (Tuvalu)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Hawaii (USA)
zh_TW: 夏威夷 (Hawaii)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Honolulu
zh_TW: 檀香山 (Honolulu)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Guam (USA)
zh_TW: 關島 (Guam (USA))

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Saipan
zh_TW: 塞班島 (Saipan)

[ctx: oman.kgm]
en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

[ctx: oman.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: oman.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: oman.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: oman.kgm]
en: Not Oman
zh_TW: 不在阿曼

[ctx: oman.kgm]
en: Muscat
zh_TW: 馬斯喀特 (Muscat)

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦 (Pakistan)

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Not Pakistan
zh_TW: 不在巴基斯坦

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Not Panama
zh_TW: 不在巴拿馬

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Bocas del Toro
zh_TW: 博卡斯德爾托羅 (Bocas del Toro)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Chiriquí
zh_TW: 奇里基 (Chiriquí)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: David
zh_TW: 大衛 (David)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Coclé
zh_TW: 科克萊 (Coclé)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Penonomé
zh_TW: 佩諾諾梅 (Penonomé)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Colón
zh_TW: 科隆 (Colón)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Darién
zh_TW: 達連 (Darién)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: La Palma
zh_TW: 帕爾馬 (La Palma)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Herrera
zh_TW: 埃雷拉 (Herrera)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Chitré
zh_TW: 奇特雷 (Chitré)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Los Santos
zh_TW: 桑托斯 (Los Santos)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Las Tablas
zh_TW: 塔布拉斯 (Las Tablas)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Panamá
zh_TW: 巴拿馬 (Panamá)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Veraguas
zh_TW: 貝拉瓜斯 (Veraguas)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Santiago de Veraguas
zh_TW: 聖地牙哥韋加拉瓜 (Santiago de Veraguas)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Emberá
zh_TW: 安貝拉 (Emberá)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Union Choco
zh_TW: 巧克聯邦 (Union Choco)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Kuna Yala
zh_TW: 庫納雅拉特區 (Kuna Yala)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: El Porvenir
zh_TW: 埃爾波韋尼爾 (El Porvenir)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Ngöbe-Buglé
zh_TW: 恩戈貝.布格勒特區 (Ngöbe-Buglé)

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Chichica
zh_TW: 奇奇卡 (Chichica)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭 (Paraguay)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Not Paraguay
zh_TW: 不在巴拉圭

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Alto Paraguay
zh_TW: 上巴拉圭 (Alto Paraguay)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Fuerte Olimpo
zh_TW: 奧林波堡 (Fuerte Olimpo)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Alto Paraná
zh_TW: 上巴拉那 (Alto Paraná)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Ciudad del Este
zh_TW: 東方市 (Ciudad del Este)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Amambay
zh_TW: 阿曼拜 (Amambay)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Pedro Juan Caballero
zh_TW: 貝多芳市 (Pedro Juan Caballero)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Asunción Capital District
zh_TW: 亞松森首都特區 (Asunción Capitol District)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Asunción
zh_TW: 亞松森 (Asunción)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Boquerón
zh_TW: 博克龍 (Boquerón)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Filadelfia
zh_TW: 菲拉德爾菲亞 (Filadelfia)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Caaguazú
zh_TW: 卡瓜蘇 (Caaguazú)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Coronel Oviedo
zh_TW: 歐威多上校市 (Coronel Oviedo)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Caazapá
zh_TW: 卡薩帕 (Caazapá)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Canindeyú
zh_TW: 卡寧德尤 (Canindeyú)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Salto del Guairá
zh_TW: 瓜伊拉瀑布市 (Salto del Guairá)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Central
zh_TW: 中央省 (Central)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Areguá
zh_TW: 婭拉瓜 (Areguá)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Concepción
zh_TW: 恭謝松 (Concepción)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Cordillera
zh_TW: 山區省 (Cordillera)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Caacupé
zh_TW: 卡庫佩 (Caacupé)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Guairá
zh_TW: 瓜伊拉 (Guairá)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Villarrica
zh_TW: 維亞里卡 (Villarrica)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Itapúa
zh_TW: 伊塔普阿 (Itapúa)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Encarnación
zh_TW: 恩卡納西翁 (Encarnacion)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Misiones
zh_TW: 密西恩 (Misiones)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: San Juan Bautista
zh_TW: 聖胡安包蒂斯塔 (San Juan Bautista)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Ñeembucú
zh_TW: 涅恩布庫 (Ñeembucú)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Pilar
zh_TW: 皮拉爾 (Pilar)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Paraguarí
zh_TW: 巴拉瓜里 (Paraguarí)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Presidente Hayes
zh_TW: 海耶斯總統省 (Presidente Hayes)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Pozo Colorado
zh_TW: 波索科羅拉多 (Pozo Colorado)

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: San Pedro
zh_TW: 聖佩德羅省 (San Pedro)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯 (Peru)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Pacific Ocean
zh_TW: 太平洋

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多 (Ecuador)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞 (Colombia)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西 (Brazil)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞 (Bolivia)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利 (Chile)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Amazonas
zh_TW: 亞馬遜 (Amazonas)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Chachapoyas
zh_TW: 查查波亞斯 (Chachapoyas)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Ancash
zh_TW: 安卡什 (Ancash)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Huaraz
zh_TW: 瓦拉斯 (Huaraz)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Apurimac
zh_TW: 阿普里馬克 (Apurimac)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Abancay
zh_TW: 阿班凱 (Abancay)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Arequipa
zh_TW: 阿雷基帕 (Arequipa)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Ayacucho
zh_TW: 阿亞庫喬 (Ayacucho)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Cajamarca
zh_TW: 卡哈馬卡 (Cajamarca)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Cusco
zh_TW: 庫斯科 (Cusco)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Huancavelica
zh_TW: 萬卡韋利卡 (Huancavelica)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Huanuco
zh_TW: 瓦努科 (Huanuco)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Ica
zh_TW: 伊卡 (Ica)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Junin
zh_TW: 胡寧 (Junin)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Lambayeque
zh_TW: 蘭巴耶克 (Lambayeque)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Chiclayo
zh_TW: 奇克拉約 (Chiclayo)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: La Libertad
zh_TW: 利伯塔德 (La Libertad)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Trujillo
zh_TW: 特魯希略 (Trujillo)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Lima
zh_TW: 利馬 (Lima)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Loreto
zh_TW: 洛雷托 (Loreto)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Iquitos
zh_TW: 伊基托斯 (Iquitos)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Madre de Dios
zh_TW: 馬德雷.迪奧斯 (Madre de Dios)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Puerto Maldonado
zh_TW: 馬爾多納多港 (Puerto Maldonado)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Moquegua
zh_TW: 莫克瓜 (Moquegua)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Piura
zh_TW: 皮烏拉 (Piura)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Tacna
zh_TW: 塔克納 (Tacna)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Tumbes
zh_TW: 通貝斯 (Tumbes)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Pasco
zh_TW: 帕斯科 (Pasco)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Cerro de Pasco
zh_TW: 塞羅帕斯科 (Cerro de Pasco)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Puno
zh_TW: 普諾 (Puno)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: San Martin
zh_TW: 聖馬丁 (San Martin)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Moyobamba
zh_TW: 莫約班巴 (Moyobamba)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Ucayali
zh_TW: 烏卡亞利 (Ucayali)

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Pucallpa
zh_TW: 普爾卡帕 (Pucallpa)

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓 (Philippines)

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Not Philippines
zh_TW: 不在菲律賓

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: San Jose
zh_TW: 聖荷西 (San Jose)

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Isabela City
zh_TW: 伊沙貝拉市 (Isabela City)

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Isabela
zh_TW: 伊沙貝拉 (Isabela)

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: La Union
zh_TW: 拉烏尼翁 (La Unión)

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz
zh_TW: 聖克魯斯 (Santa Cruz)

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Manila
zh_TW: 馬尼拉 (Manila)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Please place in the map:<br/><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請擺進地圖：<br/><b>%1</b>

[ctx: @title]
en: Place %1 in Map
zh_TW: 將 %1 擺進地圖

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Not Poland
zh_TW: 不在波蘭

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Masovia
zh_TW: 馬佐維亞 (Masovia)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Warsaw
zh_TW: 華沙 (Warsaw)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Warmia and Masuria
zh_TW: 瓦爾米亞-馬祖爾 (Warmia and Masuria)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Olsztyn
zh_TW: 奧爾什丁 (Olsztyn)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Podlachia
zh_TW: 波德拉斯 (Podlachia)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Białystok
zh_TW: 比亞維斯托克 (Białystok)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Lublin
zh_TW: 盧布林 (Lublin)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Subcarpathia
zh_TW: 喀爾巴阡山 (Subcarpathia)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Rzeszów
zh_TW: 熱舒夫 (Rzeszów)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Świętokrzyskie
zh_TW: 聖十字 (Świętokrzyskie)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Kielce
zh_TW: 凱爾采 (Kielce)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Lesser Poland
zh_TW: 小波蘭 (Lesser Poland)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Kraków
zh_TW: 克拉科夫 (Kraków)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Łódź
zh_TW: 羅茲 (Łódź)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Silesia
zh_TW: 西里西亞 (Silesia)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Katowice
zh_TW: 卡托維茲 (Katowice)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Opole
zh_TW: 奧波萊 (Opole)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Pomerania
zh_TW: 濱海 (Pomerania)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Gdańsk
zh_TW: 格但斯克 (Gdańsk)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: West Pomerania
zh_TW: 西濱海 (West Pomerania)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Szczecin
zh_TW: 什切青 (Szczecin)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Greater Poland
zh_TW: 大波蘭 (Greater Poland)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Poznań
zh_TW: 波茲南 (Poznań)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Lower Silesia
zh_TW: 下西里西亞 (Lower Silesia)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Wrocław
zh_TW: 弗羅茨瓦夫 (Wrocław)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Lubusz
zh_TW: 魯布斯卡 (Lubusz)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Zielona Góra, Gorzów Wielkopolski
zh_TW: 綠山城 (Zielona Góra, Gorzów Wielkopolski)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Kuyavia-Pomerania
zh_TW: 庫亞瓦濱海 (Kuyavia-Pomerania)

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Bydgoszcz, Toruń
zh_TW: 比得哥什 (Bydgoszcz, Toruń)

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Portugal Districts
zh_TW: 葡萄牙行政區地圖

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Border
zh_TW: 邊界

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙 (Spain)

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Border2
zh_TW: 邊界2

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Funchal
zh_TW: 坊秋 (Funchal)

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Portugal Provinces (traditional)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙省份地圖 (傳統)

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Provinces (traditional)
zh_TW: 省 (傳統)

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Border
zh_TW: 邊界

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙 (Spain)

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Border2
zh_TW: 邊界2

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Funchal
zh_TW: 坊秋 (Funchal)

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Portugal (Regions)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙 (區域地圖)

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Not Portugal (Regions)
zh_TW: 不在葡萄牙

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各 (Puerto Rico)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Municipalities
zh_TW: 市

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Mona
zh_TW: 摩納 (Mona)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Adjuntas
zh_TW: 阿德洪塔斯 (Adjuntas)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Aguada
zh_TW: 阿古亞達 (Aguada)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Aguadilla
zh_TW: 阿瓜迪利亞 (Aguadilla)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Aguas Buenas
zh_TW: 阿瓜斯布恩納斯 (Aguas Buenas)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Aibonito
zh_TW: 艾博尼托 (Aibonito)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Añasco
zh_TW: 阿納斯科 (Añasco)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Arecibo
zh_TW: 阿雷西博 (Arecibo)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Arroyo
zh_TW: 阿羅約 (Arroyo)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Barceloneta
zh_TW: 巴塞羅內塔 (Barceloneta)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Barranquitas
zh_TW: 巴蘭基塔斯 (Barranquitas)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Bayamón
zh_TW: 巴亞蒙 (Bayamón)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Cabo Rojo
zh_TW: 卡博羅霍 (Cabo Rojo)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Caguas
zh_TW: 卡古亞斯 (Caguas)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Camuy
zh_TW: 卡穆伊 (Camuy)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Canóvanas
zh_TW: 卡諾瓦納斯 (Canóvanas)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Carolina
zh_TW: 卡羅萊納 (Carolina)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Cataño
zh_TW: 卡塔尼奧 (Cataño)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Cayey
zh_TW: 卡耶伊 (Cayey)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Ceiba
zh_TW: 塞伊巴 (Ceiba)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Ciales
zh_TW: 西阿勒斯 (Ciales)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Cidra
zh_TW: 西德拉 (Cidra)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Coamo
zh_TW: 科亞莫 (Coamo)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Comerío
zh_TW: 科默里奧 (Comerío)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Corozal
zh_TW: 科羅薩爾 (Corozal)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Culebra
zh_TW: 庫勒布拉 (Culebra)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Dorado
zh_TW: 多拉多 (Dorado)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Fajardo
zh_TW: 法哈爾多 (Fajardo)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Florida
zh_TW: 佛羅里達 (Florida)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Guánica
zh_TW: 瓜尼卡 (Guanica)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Guayama
zh_TW: 瓜亞馬 (Guayama)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Guayanilla
zh_TW: 瓜亞尼利亞 (Guayanilla)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Guaynabo
zh_TW: 圭納波 (Guaynabo)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Gurabo
zh_TW: 古拉博 (Gurabo)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Hatillo
zh_TW: 哈蒂利奧 (Hatillo)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Hormigueros
zh_TW: 霍爾米格羅斯 (Hormigueros)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Humacao
zh_TW: 胡馬卡奧 (Humacao)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Isabela
zh_TW: 伊沙貝拉 (Isabela)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Jayuya
zh_TW: 哈尤亞 (Jayuya)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Juana Díaz
zh_TW: 胡安那迪亞斯 (Juana Díaz)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Juncos
zh_TW: 洪科斯 (Juncos)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Lajas
zh_TW: 拉哈斯 (Lajas)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Lares
zh_TW: 拉雷斯 (Lares)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Las Marías
zh_TW: 馬里亞斯 (las Marias)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Las Piedras
zh_TW: 皮德拉斯 (Las Piedras)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Loíza
zh_TW: 洛伊薩 (Loíza)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Luquillo
zh_TW: 盧基利奧 (Luquillo)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Manatí
zh_TW: 馬納提 (Manatí)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Maricao
zh_TW: 馬里考 (Maricao)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Maunabo
zh_TW: 毛納博 (Maunabo)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Mayagüez
zh_TW: 馬亞格斯 (Mayagüez)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Moca
zh_TW: 莫卡 (Moca)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Morovis
zh_TW: 莫羅維斯 (Morovis)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Nagüabo
zh_TW: 納瓜博 (Nagüabo)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Naranjito
zh_TW: 納蘭希托 (Naranjito)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Orocovis
zh_TW: 奧羅科維斯 (Orocovis)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Patillas
zh_TW: 帕蒂利亞斯 (Patillas)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Peñuelas
zh_TW: 佩柳埃拉斯 (Peñuelas)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Ponce
zh_TW: 龐塞 (Ponce)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Quebradillas
zh_TW: 夸布拉迪利亞斯 (Quebradillas)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Rincón
zh_TW: 林康 (Rincón)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Río Grande
zh_TW: 里約格蘭德 (Río Grande)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Sabana Grande
zh_TW: 薩巴納格蘭德 (Sabana Grande)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Salinas
zh_TW: 薩利納斯 (Salinas)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: San Germán
zh_TW: 聖日耳曼 (San Germán)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: San Juan
zh_TW: 聖胡安 (San Juan)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: San Lorenzo
zh_TW: 聖羅倫佐 (San Lorenzo)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: San Sebastián
zh_TW: 聖塞巴斯提安 (San Sebastián)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Santa Isabel
zh_TW: 聖塔伊沙貝拉 (Santa Isabel)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Toa Alta
zh_TW: 托亞阿爾塔 (Toa Alta)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Toa Baja
zh_TW: 托亞巴哈 (Toa Baja)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Trujillo Alto
zh_TW: 特魯希略阿爾托 (Trujillo Alto)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Utuado
zh_TW: 烏圖亞多 (Utuado)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Vega Alta
zh_TW: 維加阿爾塔 (Vega Alta)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Vega Baja
zh_TW: 維加巴哈 (Vega Baja)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Vieques
zh_TW: 維埃克斯 (Vieques)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Villalba
zh_TW: 比利亞爾巴 (Villalba)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Yabucoa
zh_TW: 雅布科亞 (Yabucoa)

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Yauco
zh_TW: 尤科 (Yauco)

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Republic Of Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭 (Republic Of Ireland)

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Counties
zh_TW: 郡

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Not Republic Of Ireland
zh_TW: 不在愛爾蘭

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Dublin
zh_TW: 都柏林 (Dublin)

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞 (Romania)

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Counties
zh_TW: 郡

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Not Romania
zh_TW: 不在羅馬尼亞

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Russia (Districts)
zh_TW: 俄羅斯（行政區） (Russia Districts)

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Not Russia (Districts)
zh_TW: 不在俄羅斯

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Central
zh_TW: 中央區 (Central)

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Moscow
zh_TW: 莫斯科 (Moscow)

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Far Eastern
zh_TW: 遠東區 (Far Eastern)

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Khabarovsk
zh_TW: 哈巴羅夫斯克 (Khabarovsk)

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Northwestern
zh_TW: 西北區 (Northwestern)

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: St. Petersburg
zh_TW: 聖彼得堡 (St. Petersburg)

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Siberian
zh_TW: 西伯利亞 (Siberian)

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Novosibirsk
zh_TW: 新西伯利亞 (Novosibirsk)

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Southern
zh_TW: 南區 (Southern)

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Rostov-na-Donu
zh_TW: 頓河畔羅斯托夫 (Rostov-na-Donu)

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Urals
zh_TW: 烏拉爾 (Urals)

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Yekaterinburg
zh_TW: 葉卡德林堡 (Yekaterinburg)

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Privolzhsky
zh_TW: 伏爾加 (Privolzhsky)

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Nizhny Novgorod
zh_TW: 下諾夫哥羅德 (Nizhny Novgorod)

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Russia (Subjects)
zh_TW: 俄羅斯（次級行政區地圖） (Russia (Subjects))

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Not Russia (Subjects)
zh_TW: 不在俄羅斯

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Moscow
zh_TW: 莫斯科 (Moscow)

[ctx: san-marino.kgm]
en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾 (San Marino)

[ctx: san-marino.kgm]
en: Municipalities
zh_TW: 市

[ctx: san-marino.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: san-marino.kgm]
en: Not San-Marino
zh_TW: 不在聖馬利諾

[ctx: san-marino.kgm]
en: Città di San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬力諾市 (Città di San Marino)

[ctx: saudi_arabia.kgm]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯 (Saudi Arabia)

[ctx: saudi_arabia.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: saudi_arabia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: saudi_arabia.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: saudi_arabia.kgm]
en: Not Saudi (Arabia)
zh_TW: 不在沙烏地阿拉伯

[ctx: sikkim.kgm]
en: District
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: sikkim.kgm]
en: Not Sikkim
zh_TW: 不在 Sikkim

[ctx: sikkim.kgm]
en: Border
zh_TW: 邊界

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克 (Slovakia)

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Not Slovakia
zh_TW: 不在斯洛伐克

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Bratislava
zh_TW: 布拉提斯拉瓦 (Bratislava)

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Trnava
zh_TW: 特爾納瓦 (Trnava)

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Trenčín
zh_TW: 特倫欽 (Trenčín)

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Nitra
zh_TW: 尼特拉 (Nitra)

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Žilina
zh_TW: 日利納 (Žilina)

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Banská Bystrica
zh_TW: 班斯卡比斯特理察 (Banská Bystrica)

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Prešov
zh_TW: 普列索夫 (Prešov)

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Košice
zh_TW: 科希策 (Košice)

[ctx: slovenia_traditional.kgm]
en: Slovenia (Traditional)
zh_TW: 斯洛伐尼亞（傳統地圖） (Slovenia (Traditional))

[ctx: slovenia_traditional.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: slovenia_traditional.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: slovenia_traditional.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: slovenia_traditional.kgm]
en: Not Slovenia (Traditional)
zh_TW: 不在斯洛伐尼亞

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非 (South Africa)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Not South Africa
zh_TW: 不在南非

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Eastern Cape
zh_TW: 東開普 (Eastern Cape)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Bisho
zh_TW: 比索 (Bisho)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Free State
zh_TW: 自由邦 (Free State)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Bloemfontein
zh_TW: 布隆方丹 (Bloemfontein)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Gauteng
zh_TW: 豪登 (Gauteng)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Johannesburg
zh_TW: 約翰尼斯堡 (Johannesburg)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: KwaZulu-Natal
zh_TW: 夸祖魯-納塔爾 (KwaZulu-Natal)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Pietermaritzburg
zh_TW: 彼得馬里茨堡 (Pietermaritzburg)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Mpumalanga
zh_TW: 普馬蘭加 (Mpumalanga)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Nelspruit
zh_TW: 內爾斯普雷特 (Nelspruit)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Limpopo
zh_TW: 林波波 (Limpopo)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Polokwane
zh_TW: 波羅克瓦尼 (Polokwane)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Northern Cape
zh_TW: 北開普 (Northern Cape)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Kimberley
zh_TW: 金伯利 (Kimberley)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: North West
zh_TW: 西北 (North West)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Mafikeng
zh_TW: 梅富根 (Mafikeng)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Western Cape
zh_TW: 西開普 (Western Cape)

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Cape Town
zh_TW: 開普敦 (Cape Town)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: South America
zh_TW: 南美洲 (South America)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Coast
zh_TW: 海岸

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬 (Panama)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞 (Colombia)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Bogotá
zh_TW: 波哥大 (Bogotá)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉 (Venezuela)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Caracas
zh_TW: 卡拉卡斯 (Caracas)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那 (Guyana)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Georgetown
zh_TW: 喬治城 (Georgetown)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南 (Suriname)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Paramaribo
zh_TW: 巴拉馬利波 (Paramaribo)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬蓋亞那 (French Guiana)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Cayenne
zh_TW: 凱恩 (Cayenne)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多 (Ecuador)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Quito
zh_TW: 基多 (Quito)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯 (Peru)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Lima
zh_TW: 利馬 (Lima)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西 (Brazil)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Brasilia
zh_TW: 巴西利亞 (Brasilia)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞 (Bolivia)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: La Paz
zh_TW: 拉巴斯 (La Paz)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利 (Chile)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Santiago
zh_TW: 聖地牙哥 (Santiago)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭 (Paraguay)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Asunción
zh_TW: 亞松森 (Asunción)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷 (Argentina)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Buenos Aires
zh_TW: 布宜諾斯艾利斯 (Buenos Aires)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭 (Uruguay)

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Montevideo
zh_TW: 蒙特維多市 (Montevideo)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Republic of Korea
zh_TW: 大韓民國 (Republic of Korea)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Out of Bounds
zh_TW: 超出邊界

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Chungcheongbuk-do
zh_TW: 忠清北道 (Chungcheongbuk-do)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Cheongju
zh_TW: 清州市 (Cheongju)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Chungcheongnam-do
zh_TW: 忠清南道 (Chungcheongnam-do)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Daejon
zh_TW: 大田市 (Daejon)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Jeollabuk-do
zh_TW: 全羅北道 (Jeollabuk-do)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Jeonju
zh_TW: 全州市 (Jeonju)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Jeollanam-do
zh_TW: 全羅南道 (Jeollanam-do)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Muan
zh_TW: 務安市 (Muan)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Jeju-do
zh_TW: 濟州道 (Jeju-do)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Jeju
zh_TW: 濟州市 (Jeju)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Gyeongsangnam-do
zh_TW: 慶尚南道 (Gyeongsangnam-do)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Changwon
zh_TW: 昌原市 (Changwon)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Gyeongsangbuk-do
zh_TW: 慶尚北道 (Gyeongsangbuk-do)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Daegu
zh_TW: 大邱市 (Daegu)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Gangwon-do
zh_TW: 江原道 (Gangwon-do)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Chuncheon
zh_TW: 春川市 (Chuncheon)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Gyeonggi-do
zh_TW: 京畿道 (Gyeonggi-do)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Suwon
zh_TW: 水原市 (Suwon)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Ulsan
zh_TW: 蔚山市 (Ulsan)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Gwangju
zh_TW: 光州市 (Gwangju)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Busan
zh_TW: 釜山市 (Busan)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Seoul
zh_TW: 首爾市 (Seoul)

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Incheon
zh_TW: 仁川市 (Incheon)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Autonomous communities
zh_TW: 自治區

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Not Spain
zh_TW: 不在西班牙

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: External frontier
zh_TW: 外部邊境

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Andalucia
zh_TW: 安達盧西亞 (Andalucia)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Seville
zh_TW: 塞維利亞 (Seville)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Aragon
zh_TW: 亞拉岡 (Aragon)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Zaragoza
zh_TW: 薩拉戈薩 (Zaragoza)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Asturias
zh_TW: 阿斯圖里亞斯 (Asturias)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Oviedo
zh_TW: 奧維耶多 (Oviedo)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Balearic Islands
zh_TW: 巴利阿里群島 (Balearic Islands)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Palma de Mallorca
zh_TW: 帕爾馬馬略卡 (Palma de Mallorca)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Basque Country
zh_TW: 巴斯克 (Basque Country)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Vitoria
zh_TW: 維多利亞 (Vitoria)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Canary Islands
zh_TW: 加那利群島 (Canary Islands)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria and Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh_TW: 拉斯帕爾馬斯與聖克魯斯 (Las Palmas de Gran Canaria and Santa Cruz de Tenerife)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Cantabria
zh_TW: 坎塔布里亞 (Cantabria)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Santander
zh_TW: 桑坦德 (Santander)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Castile-La Mancha
zh_TW: 卡斯提拉曼恰 (Castile-La Mancha)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Toledo
zh_TW: 托萊多 (Toledo)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Castile and Leon
zh_TW: 卡斯提和萊昂 (Castile and Leon)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Valladolid
zh_TW: 巴利亞多利德 (Valladolid)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Catalonia
zh_TW: 卡塔羅尼亞 (Catalonia)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Barcelona
zh_TW: 巴塞隆納 (Barcelona)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Extremadura
zh_TW: 埃斯特雷馬杜拉 (Extremadura)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Mérida
zh_TW: 梅里達 (Mérida)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Galicia
zh_TW: 加利西亞 (Galicia)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Santiago de Compostela
zh_TW: 聖地亞哥孔波斯特拉 (Santiago de Compostela)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: La Rioja
zh_TW: 里奧哈 (La Rioja)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Logroño
zh_TW: 洛格羅尼奧 (Logroño)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Madrid
zh_TW: 馬德里 (Madrid)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Murcia
zh_TW: 穆爾西亞 (Murcia)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Navarre
zh_TW: 那瓦爾 (Navarre)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Pamplona
zh_TW: 潘普洛納 (Pamplona)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Valencian Community
zh_TW: 巴倫西亞 (Valencian Community)

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Valencia
zh_TW: 巴倫西亞 (Valencia)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Spain (Provinces)
zh_TW: 西班牙 (省份地圖)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: France
zh_TW: 法蘭西 (France)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾 (Andorra)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙 (Portugal)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥 (Morocco)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞 (Algeria)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Álava
zh_TW: 阿拉瓦 (Álava)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Vitoria
zh_TW: 維多利亞 (Vitoria)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Albacete
zh_TW: 阿爾瓦塞特 (Albacete)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Alicante
zh_TW: 阿利坎特 (Alicante)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Almería
zh_TW: 阿爾梅里亞 (Almería)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Asturias
zh_TW: 阿斯圖里亞斯 (Asturias)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Oviedo
zh_TW: 奧維耶多 (Oviedo)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Ávila
zh_TW: 阿維拉 (Ávila)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Badajoz
zh_TW: 巴達霍斯 (Badajoz)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Barcelona
zh_TW: 巴塞隆納 (Barcelona)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Burgos
zh_TW: 布爾戈斯 (Burgos)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Cáceres
zh_TW: 卡塞雷斯 (Cáceres)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Cádiz
zh_TW: 加的斯 (Cádiz)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Cantabria
zh_TW: 坎塔布里亞 (Cantabria)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Santander
zh_TW: 桑坦德 (Santander)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Castellón
zh_TW: 卡斯特利翁 (Castellón)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Castellón de la Plana
zh_TW: 卡斯特利翁-德拉普拉納 (Castellón de la Plana)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Ciudad Real
zh_TW: 雷阿爾城 (Ciudad Real)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Córdoba
zh_TW: 科爾多瓦 (Córdoba)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: A Coruña
zh_TW: 拉科魯尼亞 (A Coruña)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Cuenca
zh_TW: 昆卡 (Cuenca)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Girona
zh_TW: 赫羅納 (Girona)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Gerona/Girona
zh_TW: 赫羅納 (Gerona)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Granada
zh_TW: 格拉納達 (Granada)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Guadalajara
zh_TW: 瓜達拉哈拉 (Guadalajara)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Guipúzcoa
zh_TW: 基普斯誇 (Guipúzcoa)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: San Sebastián
zh_TW: 聖塞巴斯提安 (San Sebastián)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Huelva
zh_TW: 韋爾瓦 (Huelva)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Huesca
zh_TW: 韋斯卡 (Huesca)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Balearic Islands
zh_TW: 巴利阿里群島 (Balearic Islands)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Palma de Mallorca
zh_TW: 帕爾馬馬略卡 (Palma de Mallorca)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Jaén
zh_TW: 哈恩 (Jaén)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: La Rioja
zh_TW: 里奧哈 (La Rioja)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Logroño
zh_TW: 洛格羅尼奧 (Logroño)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: León
zh_TW: 萊昂 (León)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Lérida
zh_TW: 萊里達 (Lérida)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Lugo
zh_TW: 盧戈 (Lugo)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Madrid
zh_TW: 馬德里 (Madrid)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Málaga
zh_TW: 馬拉加 (Málaga)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Murcia
zh_TW: 穆爾西亞 (Murcia)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Navarre
zh_TW: 那瓦爾 (Navarre)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Pamplona
zh_TW: 潘普洛納 (Pamplona)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Ourense
zh_TW: 奧倫塞 (Ourense)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Palencia
zh_TW: 帕倫西亞 (Palencia)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Las Palmas
zh_TW: 拉斯帕爾馬斯 (Las Palmas)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
zh_TW: 拉斯帕爾馬斯德格加納利 (Las Palmas de Gran Canaria)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Pontevedra
zh_TW: 蓬特韋德拉 (Pontevedra)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Salamanca
zh_TW: 薩拉曼卡 (Salamanca)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh_TW: 聖克魯斯-德特內里費 (Santa Cruz de Tenerife)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Segovia
zh_TW: 塞戈維亞 (Segovia)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Seville
zh_TW: 塞維利亞 (Seville)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Soria
zh_TW: 索里亞 (Soria)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Tarragona
zh_TW: 塔拉戈納 (Tarragona)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Teruel
zh_TW: 特魯埃爾 (Teruel)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Toledo
zh_TW: 托萊多 (Toledo)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Valencia
zh_TW: 巴倫西亞 (Valencia)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Valladolid
zh_TW: 巴利亞多利德 (Valladolid)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Biscay
zh_TW: 比斯開 (Biscay)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Bilbao
zh_TW: 畢爾包 (Bilbao)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Zamora
zh_TW: 薩莫拉 (Zamora)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Zaragoza
zh_TW: 薩拉戈薩 (Zaragoza)

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Sri-Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡 (Sri-Lanka)

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Not Sri-Lanka
zh_TW: 不在斯里蘭卡

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Central
zh_TW: 中央省 (Central)

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: North Central
zh_TW: 北中央省 (North Central)

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: North
zh_TW: 北區

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Eastern
zh_TW: 東區

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: North Western
zh_TW: 西北區

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Southern
zh_TW: 南區

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Western
zh_TW: 西區

[ctx: sudan.kgm]
en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹 (Sudan)

[ctx: sudan.kgm]
en: States
zh_TW: 州

[ctx: sudan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: sudan.kgm]
en: Not Sudan
zh_TW: 不在蘇丹

[ctx: sudan.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: sudan.kgm]
en: Red Sea
zh_TW: 紅海 (Red Sea)

[ctx: sudan.kgm]
en: Port Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹港 (Port Sudan)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南 (Suriname)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Not Surinam
zh_TW: 不在蘇利南

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Nickerie
zh_TW: 尼克里 (Nickerie)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Nieuw Nickerie
zh_TW: 新尼克里 (Nieuw Nickerie)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Coronie
zh_TW: 科羅尼 (Coronie)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Totness
zh_TW: 托特內斯 (Totness)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Saramacca
zh_TW: 薩拉馬卡 (Saramacca)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Groningen
zh_TW: 格羅寧根 (Groningen)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Wanica
zh_TW: 瓦尼卡 (Wanica)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Lelydorp
zh_TW: 雷利多爾普 (Lelydorp)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Comewijne
zh_TW: 科默韋訥 (Comewijne)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Nieuw Amsterdam
zh_TW: 新阿姆斯特丹 (Nieuw Amsterdam)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Marowijne
zh_TW: 馬羅韋納 (Marowijne)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Albina
zh_TW: 阿爾比納 (Albina)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Para
zh_TW: 帕拉 (Para)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Onverwacht
zh_TW: 翁弗瓦赫特 (Onverwacht)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Paramaribo
zh_TW: 帕拉馬利波 (Paramaribo)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Brokopondo
zh_TW: 布羅科蓬多 (Brokopondo)

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Sipaliwini
zh_TW: 西帕利維尼 (Sipaliwini)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Sweden by Counties
zh_TW: 瑞典 (各郡地圖)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Counties
zh_TW: 郡

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: County Border
zh_TW: 縣邊界

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: CoastLine
zh_TW: 海岸線

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Not Sweden
zh_TW: 非瑞典

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Stockholm County
zh_TW: 斯德哥爾摩縣 (Stockholm County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Stockholm
zh_TW: 斯德哥爾摩 (Stockholm)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Västerbotten County
zh_TW: 西博滕縣 (Västerbotten County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Umeå
zh_TW: 於默奧 (Umeå)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Norrbotten County
zh_TW: 北博滕縣 (Norrbotten County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Luleå
zh_TW: 呂勒奧 (Luleå)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Uppsala County
zh_TW: 烏普薩拉縣 (Uppsala County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Uppsala
zh_TW: 烏普薩拉 (Uppsala)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Södermanland County
zh_TW: 南曼蘭縣 (Södermanland County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Nyköping
zh_TW: 尼雪平 (Nyköping)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Östergötland County
zh_TW: 東約特蘭縣 (Östergötland County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Linköping
zh_TW: 林雪平 (Linköping)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Jönköping County
zh_TW: 延雪平縣 (Jönköping County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Jönköping
zh_TW: 延雪平 (Jönköping)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Kronoberg County
zh_TW: 克魯努貝里縣 (Kronoberg County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Växjö
zh_TW: 韋克舍 (Växjö)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Kalmar County
zh_TW: 卡爾馬縣 (Kalmar County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Kalmar
zh_TW: 卡爾馬 (Kalmar)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Gotland County
zh_TW: 哥德蘭縣 (Gotland County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Visby
zh_TW: 維斯比 (Visby)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Blekinge County
zh_TW: 布萊金厄縣 (Blekinge County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Skåne County
zh_TW: 斯科訥縣 (Skåne County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Malmö
zh_TW: 馬爾默 (Malmö)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Halland County
zh_TW: 哈蘭縣 (Halland County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Halmstad
zh_TW: 哈爾姆斯塔德 (Halmstad)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Västra Götaland County
zh_TW: 西約特蘭縣 (Västra Götaland County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Göteborg
zh_TW: 哥德堡 (Göteborg)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Värmland County
zh_TW: 韋姆蘭縣 (Värmland County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Karlstad
zh_TW: 卡爾斯塔德 (Karlstad)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Örebro County
zh_TW: 厄勒布魯縣 (Örebro County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Örebro
zh_TW: 厄勒布魯 (Örebro)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Västmanland County
zh_TW: 西曼蘭縣 (Västmanland County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Västerås
zh_TW: 韋斯特羅斯 (Västerås)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Dalarna County
zh_TW: 達拉納縣 (Dalarna County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Falun
zh_TW: 法倫 (Falun)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Gävleborg County
zh_TW: 耶夫勒堡縣 (Gävleborg County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Gävle
zh_TW: 耶夫勒 (Gävle)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Västernorrland County
zh_TW: 西諾爾蘭縣 (Västernorrland County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Härnösand
zh_TW: 海訥桑德 (Härnösand)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Jämtland County
zh_TW: 耶姆特蘭縣 (Jämtland County)

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Östersund
zh_TW: 厄斯特松德 (Östersund)

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士 (Switzerland)

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Cantons
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Not Switzerland
zh_TW: 不在瑞士

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Zurich
zh_TW: 蘇黎士 (Zurich)

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Zürich
zh_TW: 蘇黎士 (Zürich)

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Berne
zh_TW: 伯恩 (Berne)

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Bern
zh_TW: 伯恩 (Bern)

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克 (Tajikistan)

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Not Tajikistan
zh_TW: 不在塔吉克

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Districts of Republican Subordination
zh_TW: 共和國從屬行政區

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Dushanbe
zh_TW: 杜尚貝 (Dushanbe)

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Bokhtar
zh_TW: 庫爾干秋別 (Bokhtar)

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Kuhistani Badakhshan
zh_TW: 戈爾諾-巴達赫尚自治州 (Kuhistani Badakhshan)

[ctx: tamilnadu.kgm]
en: District
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: tamilnadu.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: tamilnadu.kgm]
en: Erode
zh_TW: 侵蝕

[ctx: tamilnadu.kgm]
en: Salem
zh_TW: 塞勒姆 (Salem)

[ctx: tamilnadu.kgm]
en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡 (Sri Lanka)

[ctx: tamilnadu.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國 (Thailand)

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Not Thailand
zh_TW: 不在泰國

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Bangkok
zh_TW: 曼古 (Bangkok)

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Phuket
zh_TW: 普吉 (Phuket)

[ctx: tripura.kgm]
en: District
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: tripura.kgm]
en: Not Tripura
zh_TW: 不在 Tripura

[ctx: tripura.kgm]
en: Border
zh_TW: 邊界

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其 (Turkey)

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Not Turkey
zh_TW: 不在土耳其

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼 (Turkmenistan)

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Not Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 不在土庫曼

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭 (Ukraine)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Oblasts
zh_TW: 地區

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Volyns'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 沃倫州 (Volyns'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Luts'k
zh_TW: 盧茨克 (Luts'k)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: L'vivs'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 李沃夫州 (L'vivs'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: L'viv
zh_TW: 李沃夫 (L'viv)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Zakarpats'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 外喀爾巴阡州 (Zakarpats'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Uzhhorod
zh_TW: 烏日戈羅德 (Uzhhorod)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Rivnens'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 羅夫諾州 (Rivnens'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Rivne
zh_TW: 羅夫諾 (Rivne)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Ternopil's'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 捷爾諾波爾州 (Ternopil's'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Ternopil'
zh_TW: 捷爾諾波爾 (Ternopil')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Khmel'nyts'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 赫梅利尼茨基州 (Khmel'nyts'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Khmel'nyts'ky
zh_TW: 赫梅利尼茨基 (Khmel'nyts'ky)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Ivano-Frankivs'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 伊凡-法蘭科夫州 (Ivano-Frankivs'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Ivano-Frankivs'k
zh_TW: 伊凡-法蘭科夫 (Ivano-Frankivs'k)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Chernivets'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 切爾諾夫策州 (Chernivets'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Chernivtsi
zh_TW: 切爾諾夫策 (Chernivtsi)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Zhytomyrs'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 日托米爾州 (Zhytomyrs'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Zhytomyr
zh_TW: 日托米爾 (Zhytomyr)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Vinnyts'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 文尼察州 (Vinnyts'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Vinnytsya
zh_TW: 文尼察 (Vinnytsya)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kyivs'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 基輔州 (Kyivs'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kyiv
zh_TW: 基輔 (Kyiv)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Cherkas'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 切爾卡瑟州 (Cherkas'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Cherkasy
zh_TW: 切爾卡瑟 (Cherkasy)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kirovohrads'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 基洛夫格勒州 (Kirovohrads'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Mykolayivs'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 尼古拉耶夫州 (Mykolayivs'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Mykolayiv
zh_TW: 尼古拉耶夫 (Mykolayiv)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Odes'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 敖德薩州 (Odes'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Odesa
zh_TW: 敖德薩 (Odesa)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Chernihivs'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 切爾尼戈夫州 (Chernihivs'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Chernihiv
zh_TW: 切爾尼戈夫 (Chernihiv)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Sums'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 蘇梅州 (Sums'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Sumy
zh_TW: 蘇梅 (Sumy)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Poltavs'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 波爾塔瓦州 (Poltavs'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Poltava
zh_TW: 波爾塔瓦 (Poltava)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kharkivs'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 哈爾科夫州 (Kharkivs'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kharkiv
zh_TW: 哈爾科夫 (Kharkiv)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Dnipropetrovs'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 第聶伯羅波得羅夫斯克州 (Dnipropetrovs'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Dnipro
zh_TW: 迪尼普 (Dnipro)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Donets'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 頓涅茨克州 (Donets'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Donets'k
zh_TW: 頓涅茨克 (Donets'k)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Zaporiz'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 扎波羅熱州 (Zaporiz'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Zaporizhzhia
zh_TW: 扎波羅熱 (Zaporizhzhia)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Khersons'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 赫爾松州 (Khersons'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kherson
zh_TW: 赫爾松 (Kherson)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Luhans'ka oblast'
zh_TW: 盧甘斯克州 (Luhans'ka oblast')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Luhans'k
zh_TW: 盧甘斯克 (Luhans'k)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Autonomous Republic of Crimea
zh_TW: 克里米亞自治共和國 (Autonomous Republic of Crimea)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Simferopol'
zh_TW: 辛菲羅波爾 (Simferopol')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: City of Kyiv
zh_TW: 基輔市 (City of Kyiv)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: City of Sevastopol'
zh_TW: 塞瓦斯托波爾市 (City of Sevastopol')

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Azov Sea
zh_TW: 亞速海 (Azov Sea)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Black Sea
zh_TW: 黑海 (Black Sea)

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Not Ukraine
zh_TW: 不在烏克蘭

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Border/Coast
zh_TW: 邊境/海岸線

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: River
zh_TW: 河流

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭 (Uruguay)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Departments
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Not Uruguay
zh_TW: 不在烏拉圭

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Artigas
zh_TW: 阿蒂加斯 (Artigas)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Canelones
zh_TW: 卡內洛內斯 (Canelones)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Cerro Largo
zh_TW: 塞羅拉爾戈 (Cerro Largo)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Melo
zh_TW: 梅洛 (Melo)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Colonia
zh_TW: 科洛尼亞 (Colonia)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Durazno
zh_TW: 杜拉斯諾 (Durazno)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Flores
zh_TW: 弗洛雷斯 (Flores)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Trinidad
zh_TW: 特立尼達 (Trinidad)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Florida
zh_TW: 佛羅里達 (Florida)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Lavalleja
zh_TW: 拉瓦列哈 (Lavalleja)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Minas
zh_TW: 米納斯 (Minas)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Maldonado
zh_TW: 馬爾多納多 (Maldonado)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Montevideo
zh_TW: 蒙特維多 (Montevideo)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Paysandú
zh_TW: 派桑杜 (Paysandú)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Río Negro
zh_TW: 里奧內格羅 (Río Negro)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Fray Bentos
zh_TW: 弗賴本托斯 (Fray Bentos)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Rivera
zh_TW: 里維拉 (Rivera)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Rocha
zh_TW: 羅恰 (Rocha)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Salto
zh_TW: 薩爾托 (Salto)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: San José
zh_TW: 聖約瑟 (San José)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Soriano
zh_TW: 索里亞諾 (Soriano)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Mercedes
zh_TW: 梅塞德斯 (Mercedes)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Tacuarembó
zh_TW: 塔誇倫博 (Tacuarembó)

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Treinta y Tres
zh_TW: 特雷因塔伊特雷斯 (Treinta y Tres)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: USA
zh_TW: 美國

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: States
zh_TW: 州

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Coast
zh_TW: 海岸

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lake Superior
zh_TW: 蘇必略湖 (Lake Superior)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lake Michigan
zh_TW: 密西根湖 (Lake Michigan)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lake Huron
zh_TW: 休倫湖 (Lake Huron)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lake Erie
zh_TW: 伊利湖 (Lake Erie)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lake Ontario
zh_TW: 安大略湖 (Lake Ontario)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: The Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬 (The Bahamas)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴 (Cuba)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大 (Canada)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥 (Mexico)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯 (Russia)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Washington DC
zh_TW: 華盛頓特區 (Washington DC)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Alabama
zh_TW: 阿拉巴馬 (Alabama)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Montgomery
zh_TW: 蒙哥馬利 (Montgomery)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Alaska
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加 (Alaska)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Juneau
zh_TW: 朱諾 (Juneau)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Arizona
zh_TW: 亞利桑那 (Arizona)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Phoenix
zh_TW: 鳳凰城 (Phoenix)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Arkansas
zh_TW: 阿肯色 (Arkansas)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Little Rock
zh_TW: 小石城 (Little Rock)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: California
zh_TW: 加利福尼亞 (California)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Sacramento
zh_TW: 沙加緬度 (Sacramento)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Colorado
zh_TW: 科羅拉多 (Colorado)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Denver
zh_TW: 丹佛 (Denver)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Connecticut
zh_TW: 康乃狄克 (Connecticut)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Hartford
zh_TW: 哈特福 (Hartford)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Delaware
zh_TW: 德拉瓦 (Delaware)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Dover
zh_TW: 多佛 (Dover)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Florida
zh_TW: 佛羅里達 (Florida)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Tallahassee
zh_TW: 塔拉赫西 (Tallahassee)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞 (Georgia)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Atlanta
zh_TW: 亞特蘭大 (Atlanta)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Hawaii
zh_TW: 夏威夷 (Hawaii)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Honolulu
zh_TW: 檀香山 (Honolulu)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Idaho
zh_TW: 愛德荷 (Idaho)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Boise
zh_TW: 樹城 (Boise)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Illinois
zh_TW: 伊利諾 (Illinois)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Springfield
zh_TW: 春田市 (Springfield)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Indiana
zh_TW: 印地安那 (Indiana)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Indianapolis
zh_TW: 印地安納波里斯 (Indianapolis)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Iowa
zh_TW: 愛荷華 (Iowa)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Des Moines
zh_TW: 迪莫伊 (Des Moines)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Kansas
zh_TW: 堪薩斯 (Kansas)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Topeka
zh_TW: 托皮卡 (Topeka)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Kentucky
zh_TW: 肯塔基 (Kentucky)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Frankfort
zh_TW: 法蘭克福 (Frankfort)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Louisiana
zh_TW: 路易西安那 (Louisiana)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Baton Rouge
zh_TW: 巴頓魯治 (Baton Rouge)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Maine
zh_TW: 緬因 (Maine)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Augusta
zh_TW: 奧古斯塔 (Augusta)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Maryland
zh_TW: 馬里蘭 (Maryland)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Annapolis
zh_TW: 安那玻裡斯 (Annapolis)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Massachusetts
zh_TW: 麻塞諸塞 (Massachusetts)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Boston
zh_TW: 波士頓 (Boston)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Michigan
zh_TW: 密西根 (Michigan)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lansing
zh_TW: 蘭辛 (Lansing)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Minnesota
zh_TW: 明尼蘇達 (Minnesota)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Saint Paul
zh_TW: 聖保羅 (Saint Paul)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Mississippi
zh_TW: 密西西比 (Mississippi)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Jackson
zh_TW: 傑克遜 (Jackson)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Missouri
zh_TW: 密蘇里 (Missouri)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Jefferson City
zh_TW: 傑佛遜市 (Jefferson City)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Montana
zh_TW: 蒙大拿 (Montana)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Helena
zh_TW: 赫勒拿 (Helena)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Nebraska
zh_TW: 內布拉斯加 (Nebraska)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lincoln
zh_TW: 林肯市 (Lincoln)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Nevada
zh_TW: 內華達 (Nevada)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Carson City
zh_TW: 卡遜市 (Carson City)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: New Hampshire
zh_TW: 新罕布夏 (New Hampshire)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Concord
zh_TW: 康克 (Concord)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: New Jersey
zh_TW: 紐澤西 (New Jersey)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Trenton
zh_TW: 翠頓 (Trenton)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: New Mexico
zh_TW: 新墨西哥 (New Mexico)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Santa Fe
zh_TW: 聖塔菲 (Santa Fe)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: New York
zh_TW: 紐約 (New York)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Albany
zh_TW: 奧爾巴尼 (Albany)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: North Carolina
zh_TW: 北卡羅萊納 (North Carolina)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Raleigh
zh_TW: 洛利 (Raleigh)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: North Dakota
zh_TW: 北達科他 (North Dakota)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Bismarck
zh_TW: 俾斯麥 (Bismarck)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Ohio
zh_TW: 俄亥俄 (Ohio)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Columbus
zh_TW: 哥倫布 (Columbus)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Oklahoma
zh_TW: 奧克拉荷馬 (Oklahoma)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Oklahoma City
zh_TW: 奧克拉荷馬市 (Oklahoma City)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Oregon
zh_TW: 奧勒岡 (Oregon)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Salem
zh_TW: 塞勒姆 (Salem)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Pennsylvania
zh_TW: 賓夕法尼亞 (Pennsylvania)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Harrisburg
zh_TW: 哈里斯堡 (Harrisburg)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Rhode Island
zh_TW: 羅德島 (Rhode Island)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Providence
zh_TW: 普洛威斯頓 (Providence)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: South Carolina
zh_TW: 南卡羅萊納 (South Carolina)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Columbia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞 (Columbia)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: South Dakota
zh_TW: 南達科塔 (South Dakota)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Pierre
zh_TW: 皮耶 (Pierre)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Tennessee
zh_TW: 田納西 (Tennessee)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Nashville
zh_TW: 納什維爾 (Nashville)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Texas
zh_TW: 德克薩斯 (Texas)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Austin
zh_TW: 奧斯汀 (Austin)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Utah
zh_TW: 猶他 (Utah)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Salt Lake City
zh_TW: 鹽湖城 (Salt Lake City)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Vermont
zh_TW: 佛蒙特 (Vermont)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Montpelier
zh_TW: 蒙彼利爾 (Montpelier)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Virginia
zh_TW: 維吉尼亞 (Virginia)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Richmond
zh_TW: 里奇蒙 (Richmond)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Washington
zh_TW: 華盛頓 (Washington)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Olympia
zh_TW: 奧林匹亞 (Olympia)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: West Virginia
zh_TW: 西維吉尼亞 (West Virginia)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Charleston
zh_TW: 查里斯敦 (Charleston)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Wisconsin
zh_TW: 威斯康辛 (Wisconsin)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Madison
zh_TW: 麥迪遜 (Madison)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Wyoming
zh_TW: 俄懷明 (Wyoming)

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Cheyenne
zh_TW: 夏延 (Cheyenne)

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克 (Uzbekistan)

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Not Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 不在烏茲別克

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉 (Venezuela)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: States
zh_TW: 州

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Not Venezuela
zh_TW: 不在委內瑞拉

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Amazonas
zh_TW: 亞馬遜 (Amazonas)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Puerto Ayacucho
zh_TW: 阿亞庫喬港 (Puerto Ayacucho)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Anzoátegui
zh_TW: 安索阿特吉 (Anzoátegui)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Barcelona
zh_TW: 巴塞隆納 (Barcelona)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Apure
zh_TW: 阿普雷 (Apure)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: San Fernando de Apure
zh_TW: 阿普雷聖費爾南多 (San Fernando de Apure)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Aragua
zh_TW: 阿拉瓜 (Aragua)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Maracay
zh_TW: 馬拉凱 (Maracay)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Barinas
zh_TW: 巴里納斯 (Barinas)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Bolívar
zh_TW: 玻利瓦爾 (Bolívar)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Ciudad Bolívar
zh_TW: 玻利瓦爾城 (Ciudad Bolívar)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Carabobo
zh_TW: 卡拉沃沃 (Carabobo)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Valencia
zh_TW: 巴倫西亞 (Valencia)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Cojedes
zh_TW: 科赫德斯 (Cojedes)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: San Carlos
zh_TW: 聖卡洛斯 (an Carlos)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Delta Amacuro
zh_TW: 阿馬庫羅三角洲 (Delta Amacuro)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Tucupita
zh_TW: 圖庫皮塔 (Tucupita)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Falcón
zh_TW: 法爾孔 (Falcón)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Coro
zh_TW: 科羅 (Coro)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Guárico
zh_TW: 瓜里科 (Guárico)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: San Juan De Los Morros
zh_TW: 摩洛斯聖胡安 (San Juan De Los Morros)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Lara
zh_TW: 拉臘 (Lara)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Barquisimeto
zh_TW: 巴基西梅托 (Barquisimeto)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Mérida
zh_TW: 梅里達 (Mérida)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Miranda
zh_TW: 米蘭達 (Miranda)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Los Teques
zh_TW: 特克斯 (Los Teques)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Monagas
zh_TW: 莫納加斯 (Monagas)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Maturín
zh_TW: 馬圖林 (Maturín)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Nueva Esparta
zh_TW: 新埃斯帕塔 (Nueva Esparta)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: La Asunción
zh_TW: 亞松森 (La Asunción)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Portuguesa
zh_TW: 葡萄牙薩 (Portuguesa)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Guanare
zh_TW: 瓜納雷 (Guanare)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Sucre
zh_TW: 蘇克雷 (Sucre)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Cumaná
zh_TW: 庫馬納 (Cumaná)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Táchira
zh_TW: 塔奇拉 (Táchira)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: San Cristóbal
zh_TW: 聖克里斯托瓦爾 (San Cristóbal)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Trujillo
zh_TW: 特魯希略 (Trujillo)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Yaracuy
zh_TW: 亞拉奎 (Yaracuy)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: San Felipe
zh_TW: 聖腓力 (San Felipe)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Vargas
zh_TW: 瓦加斯 (Vargas)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: La Guaira
zh_TW: 瓜伊拉 (La Guaira)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Zulia
zh_TW: 蘇利亞 (Zulia)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Maracaibo
zh_TW: 馬拉開波 (Maracaibo)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Federal Dependencies
zh_TW: 聯邦屬地 (Federal Dependencies)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Caracas
zh_TW: 卡拉卡斯 (Caracas)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Capital District
zh_TW: 首都特區 (Capital District)

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Caracas ciudad
zh_TW: 卡拉卡斯市 (Caracas ciudad)

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南 (Vietnam)

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Not Vietnam
zh_TW: 不在越南

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: An Giang
zh_TW: 安江

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Long Xuyen
zh_TW: 龍川

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Bac Giang
zh_TW: 北江

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Bac Kan
zh_TW: 北件

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Bac Lieu
zh_TW: 薄寮

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Bac Ninh
zh_TW: 北寧

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Ba Ria-Vung Tau
zh_TW: 巴地頭頓

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Vung Tau
zh_TW: 頭頓

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Ben Tre
zh_TW: 檳椥

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Binh Dinh
zh_TW: 平定

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Qui Nhon
zh_TW: 歸仁

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Binh Duong
zh_TW: 平陽

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Thu Dau Mot
zh_TW: 土龍木

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Binh Phuoc
zh_TW: 平福

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Dong Xoai
zh_TW: 同帥

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Binh Thuan
zh_TW: 平順

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Phan Thiet
zh_TW: 藩切

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Ca Mau
zh_TW: 金甌

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Can Tho
zh_TW: 芹苴市

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Cao Bang
zh_TW: 高平

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Dak Lak
zh_TW: 多樂

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Buon Ma Thuot
zh_TW: 邦美蜀

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Dak Nong
zh_TW: 得農

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Gia Nghia
zh_TW: 嘉義

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Da Nang
zh_TW: 峴港

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Dien Bien
zh_TW: 奠邊

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Dien Bien Phu
zh_TW: 奠邊府

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Dong Nai
zh_TW: 同奈

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Bien Hoa
zh_TW: 邊和

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Dong Thap
zh_TW: 同塔

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Cao Lanh
zh_TW: 高領

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Gia Lai
zh_TW: 嘉萊

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: PleiKu
zh_TW: 波來古

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Ha Giang
zh_TW: 河江

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Hai Duong
zh_TW: 海陽

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Hai Phong
zh_TW: 海防市

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Ha Nam
zh_TW: 河南

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Phu Ly
zh_TW: 府里

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Ha Noi
zh_TW: 河內市

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Ha Tay
zh_TW: 河西

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Ha Dong
zh_TW: 河東

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Ha Tinh
zh_TW: 河靜

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Hoa Binh
zh_TW: 和平

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Ho Chi Minh
zh_TW: 胡志明市

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Hau Giang
zh_TW: 後江

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Vi Thanh
zh_TW: 渭青

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Hung Yen
zh_TW: 興安

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Khanh Hoa
zh_TW: 慶和

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Nha Trang
zh_TW: 芽莊

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Kien Giang
zh_TW: 堅江

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Rach Gia
zh_TW: 迪石

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Kon Tum
zh_TW: 崑嵩

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Lai Chau
zh_TW: 萊州

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Lam Dong
zh_TW: 林同

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Da Lat
zh_TW: 大叻

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Lang Son
zh_TW: 諒山

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Lao Cai
zh_TW: 老街

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Long An
zh_TW: 隆安

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Tan An
zh_TW: 新安

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Nam Dinh
zh_TW: 南定

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Nghe An
zh_TW: 乂安

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Vinh
zh_TW: 榮市

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Ninh Binh
zh_TW: 寧平

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Ninh Thuan
zh_TW: 寧順

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Phan Rang-Thap Cham
zh_TW: 藩朗塔占

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Phu Tho
zh_TW: 富壽

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Viet Tri
zh_TW: 越池

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Phu Yen
zh_TW: 富安

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Tuy Hoa
zh_TW: 綏和

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Quang Binh
zh_TW: 廣平

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Dong Hoi
zh_TW: 同會

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Quang Nam
zh_TW: 廣南

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Tam Ky
zh_TW: 三旗

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Quang Ngai
zh_TW: 廣義

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Quang Ninh
zh_TW: 廣寧

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Ha Long
zh_TW: 下龍

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Quang Tri
zh_TW: 廣治

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Dong Ha
zh_TW: 東霞

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Soc Trang
zh_TW: 蓄臻

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Son La
zh_TW: 山羅

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Tay Ninh
zh_TW: 西寧

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Thai Binh
zh_TW: 太平

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Thai Nguyen
zh_TW: 太原

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Thanh Hoa
zh_TW: 清化

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Thua Thien-Hue
zh_TW: 承天順化

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Hue
zh_TW: 順化

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Tien Giang
zh_TW: 前江

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: My Tho
zh_TW: 美荻

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Tra Vinh
zh_TW: 茶榮

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Tuyen Quang
zh_TW: 宣光

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Vinh Long
zh_TW: 永隆

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Vinh Phuc
zh_TW: 永福

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Vinh Yen
zh_TW: 永安

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Yen Bai
zh_TW: 安沛

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Waters (World-Class)
zh_TW: 水域 (世界)

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Oceans and basins
zh_TW: 海洋與流域

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Not Waters (World-Class)
zh_TW: 不在此範圍

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Arctic ocean
zh_TW: 北極海

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Northern Pacific
zh_TW: 北太平洋

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Northern Atlantic
zh_TW: 北大西洋

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Southern Pacific
zh_TW: 南太平洋

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Southern Atlantic
zh_TW: 南大西洋

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Indian ocean
zh_TW: 印度海

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Antarctic ocean
zh_TW: 南極海

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Congo
zh_TW: 剛果 (Congo)

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Lake Chad
zh_TW: 查德湖 (Lake Chad)

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Jubba
zh_TW: 朱巴河 (Jubba)

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日 (Niger)

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Rhine
zh_TW: 萊茵河 (Rhine)

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Ural
zh_TW: 烏拉 (Ural)

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Hong (Red river)
zh_TW: 紅河 (Red river)

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Hwang He
zh_TW: 黃河

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Xi Jiang
zh_TW: 西江

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Yalu Jiang
zh_TW: 鴨綠江

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Colorado
zh_TW: 科羅拉多 (Colorado)

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Columbia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞 (Columbia)

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Mississippi
zh_TW: 密西西比 (Mississippi)

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Sacramento
zh_TW: 沙加緬度 (Sacramento)

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Amazon
zh_TW: 亞馬遜河 (Amazon)

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Chubut
zh_TW: 丘布特河 (Chubut)

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Magdalena
zh_TW: 馬格達雷那河 (Magdalena)

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Parana
zh_TW: 巴拉那河 (Parana)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: West Bengal
zh_TW: 西孟加拉 (West Bengal)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: District
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Not West Bengal
zh_TW: 不在西孟加拉

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Border
zh_TW: 邊界

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Purulia
zh_TW: 佩魯里亞 (Purulia)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Bankura
zh_TW: 班庫拉 (Bankura)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Paschim Medinipur
zh_TW: 西梅迪尼普 (Paschim Medinipur)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Midnapore
zh_TW: 米德納布爾 (Midnapore)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Purba Medinipur
zh_TW: 東梅迪尼普 (Purba Medinipur)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Tamluk
zh_TW: 德姆盧格 (Tamluk)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Howrah
zh_TW: 豪拉 (Howrah)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: South 24-Parganas
zh_TW: 南 24 區 (South 24-Parganas)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Alipur
zh_TW: 阿里布爾 (Alipur)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: North 24-Parganas
zh_TW: 北 24 區 (North 24-Parganas)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Barasat
zh_TW: 巴拉薩特 (Barasat)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Kolkata
zh_TW: 加爾各達 (Kolkata)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Hooghly
zh_TW: 胡格利 (Hooghly)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Chunchura
zh_TW: 欽蘇拉 (Chunchura)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Burdwan
zh_TW: 布德萬 (Burdwan)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Nadia
zh_TW: 納迪亞 (Nadia)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Krishnanagar
zh_TW: 克里斯納佳爾 (Krishnagar)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Birbhum
zh_TW: 比爾賓 (Birbhum)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Suri
zh_TW: 蘇里 (Suri)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Murshidabad
zh_TW: 穆爾希達巴德 (Murshidabad)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Baharampur
zh_TW: 巴哈蘭布爾 (Baharampur)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Malda
zh_TW: 馬爾達 (Malda)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Inreg Bazar
zh_TW: 英市 (Inreg Bazar)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Dakshin Dinajpur
zh_TW: 南迪奈普 (Dakshin Dinajpur)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Balurghat
zh_TW: 巴盧爾卡德 (Balurghat)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Uttar Dinajpur
zh_TW: 北迪奈普 (Uttar Dinajpur)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Raiganj
zh_TW: 賴根傑 (Raiganj)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Darjeeling
zh_TW: 大吉嶺 (Darjeeling)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Jalpaiguri
zh_TW: 傑爾拜古里 (Jalpaiguri)

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Cooch Behar
zh_TW: 庫奇比哈爾 (Cooch Behar)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: World
zh_TW: 世界

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Not a Nation
zh_TW: 不是個國家

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞 (Algeria)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Algiers
zh_TW: 阿爾及爾 (Algiers)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉 (Angola)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Luanda
zh_TW: 魯安達 (Luanda)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝南 (Benin)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Porto Novo
zh_TW: 新港 (Porto Novo)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波札那 (Botswana)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Gaborone
zh_TW: 嘉伯隆里 (Gaborone)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布吉納法索 (Burkina Faso)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ouagadougou
zh_TW: 瓦加杜古 (Ouagadougou)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Burundi
zh_TW: 蒲隆地 (Burundi)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Gitega
zh_TW: 基特加 (Gitega)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆 (Cameroon)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Yaoundé
zh_TW: 雅恩德 (Yaoundé)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國 (Central African Republic)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bangui
zh_TW: 班基 (Bangui)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德 (Chad)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: N'Djamena
zh_TW: 恩加美納 (N'Djamena)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh_TW: 象牙海岸 (Côte d'Ivoire)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Yamoussoukro
zh_TW: 雅穆索戈 (Yamoussoukro)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國 (Democratic Republic of the Congo)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kinshasa
zh_TW: 金夏沙 (Kinshasa)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地 (Djibouti)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及 (Egypt)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cairo
zh_TW: 開羅 (Cairo)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞 (Equatorial Guinea)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Malabo
zh_TW: 馬拉博 (Malabo)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞 (Eritrea)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Asmara
zh_TW: 阿斯瑪拉 (Asmara)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索匹亞 (Ethiopia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Addis Ababa
zh_TW: 阿迪斯阿貝巴 (Addis Ababa)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭 (Gabon)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Libreville
zh_TW: 自由市 (Libreville)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納 (Ghana)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Accra
zh_TW: 阿克拉 (Accra)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞 (Guinea)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Conakry
zh_TW: 柯那克里 (Conakry)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索 (Guinea-Bissau)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bissau
zh_TW: 比索 (Bissau)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗 (Iran)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tehran
zh_TW: 德黑蘭 (Tehran)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克 (Iraq)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Baghdad
zh_TW: 巴格達 (Baghdad)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列 (Israel)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Jerusalem
zh_TW: 耶路撒冷 (Jerusalem)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦 (Jordan)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Amman
zh_TW: 安曼 (Amman)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞 (Kenya)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nairobi
zh_TW: 奈洛比 (Nairobi)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特 (Kuwait)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kuwait City
zh_TW: 科威特市 (Kuwait City)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩 (Lebanon)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Beirut
zh_TW: 貝魯特 (Beirut)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托 (Lesotho)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Maseru
zh_TW: 馬賽魯 (Maseru)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞 (Liberia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Monrovia
zh_TW: 蒙羅維亞 (Monrovia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Libya
zh_TW: 利比亞 (Libya)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tripoli
zh_TW: 的黎波里 (Tripoli)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦斯登 (Liechtenstein)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vaduz
zh_TW: 瓦都茲 (Vaduz)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加 (Madagascar)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Antananarivo
zh_TW: 安塔那那利弗 (Antananarivo)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威 (Malawi)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lilongwe
zh_TW: 里朗威 (Lilongwe)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利 (Mali)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bamako
zh_TW: 巴馬科 (Bamako)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞 (Mauritania)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nouakchott
zh_TW: 諾克少 (Nouakchott)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥 (Morocco)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Rabat
zh_TW: 拉巴特 (Rabat)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克 (Mozambique)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Maputo
zh_TW: 馬布多 (Maputo)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Namibia
zh_TW: 納米比亞 (Namibia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Windhoek
zh_TW: 溫荷克 (Windhoek)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日 (Niger)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Niamey
zh_TW: 尼阿美 (Niamey)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞 (Nigeria)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Abuja
zh_TW: 阿布加 (Abuja)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達 (Qatar)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Doha
zh_TW: 多哈 (Doha)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Republic of the Congo
zh_TW: 剛果 (Republic of the Congo)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Brazzaville
zh_TW: 布拉薩市 (Brazzaville)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達 (Rwanda)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kigali
zh_TW: 吉佳利 (Kigali)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯 (Saudi Arabia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Riyadh
zh_TW: 利雅德 (Riyadh)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾 (Senegal)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dakar
zh_TW: 達卡 (Dakar)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山共和國 (Sierra Leone)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Freetown
zh_TW: 自由城 (Freetown)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞 (Somalia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mogadishu
zh_TW: 摩加迪休 (Mogadishu)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非 (South Africa)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Pretoria, Bloemfontein and Cape Town
zh_TW: 開普敦 (Pretoria, Bloemfontein and Cape Town)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹 (Sudan)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Khartoum
zh_TW: 喀土穆 (Khartoum)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: South Sudan
zh_TW: 南蘇丹

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Eswatini
zh_TW: 史瓦帝尼

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mbabane
zh_TW: 墨巴本 (Mbabane)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Syria
zh_TW: 敘利亞 (Syria)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Damascus
zh_TW: 大馬士革 (Damascus)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tanzania
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞 (Tanzania)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dodoma
zh_TW: 多多瑪 (Dodoma)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: The Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞 (The Gambia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Banjul
zh_TW: 班竹市 (Banjul)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥 (Togo)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lomé
zh_TW: 洛梅 (Lomé)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞 (Tunisia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tunis
zh_TW: 突尼斯 (Tunis)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達 (Uganda)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kampala
zh_TW: 康培拉 (Kampala)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國 (United Arab Emirates)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Abu Dhabi City
zh_TW: 阿布達比 (Abu Dhabi City)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼 (Oman)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Muscat
zh_TW: 馬斯喀特 (Muscat)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: West Bank
zh_TW: 西岸 (West Bank)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西撒哈拉 (Western Sahara)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Laayoune
zh_TW: 拉由納 (Laayoune)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門 (Yemen)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sana'a
zh_TW: 沙那 (Sana'a)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞 (Zambia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lusaka
zh_TW: 路沙卡 (Lusaka)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威 (Zimbabwe)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Harare
zh_TW: 哈拉雷 (Harare)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞 (Albania)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tirana
zh_TW: 地拉那 (Tirana)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利 (Austria)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vienna
zh_TW: 維也納 (Vienna)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯 (Belarus)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Minsk
zh_TW: 明斯克 (Minsk)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時 (Belgium)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Brussels
zh_TW: 布魯塞爾 (Brussels)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞赫塞哥維納 (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sarajevo
zh_TW: 塞拉耶佛 (Sarajevo)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞 (Bulgaria)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sofia
zh_TW: 索菲亞 (Sofia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞 (Croatia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Zagreb
zh_TW: 札格瑞布 (Zagreb)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Czechia
zh_TW: 捷克

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Prague
zh_TW: 布拉格 (Prague)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥 (Denmark)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Copenhagen
zh_TW: 哥本哈根 (Copenhagen)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞 (Estonia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tallinn
zh_TW: 塔林 (Tallinn)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭 (Finland)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Helsinki
zh_TW: 赫爾辛基 (Helsinki)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: North Macedonia
zh_TW: 北馬其頓 (North Macedonia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Skopje
zh_TW: 史高比耶 (Skopje)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: France
zh_TW: 法蘭西 (France)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Paris
zh_TW: 巴黎 (Paris)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Germany
zh_TW: 德意志 (Germany)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Berlin
zh_TW: 柏林 (Berlin)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘 (Greece)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Athens
zh_TW: 雅典 (Athens)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利 (Hungary)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Budapest
zh_TW: 布達佩斯 (Budapest)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島 (Iceland)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Reykjavik
zh_TW: 雷克雅維克 (Reykjavik)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭 (Ireland)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dublin
zh_TW: 都柏林 (Dublin)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利 (Italy)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Rome
zh_TW: 羅馬 (Rome)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞 (Latvia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Riga
zh_TW: 里加 (Riga)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛 (Lithuania)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vilnius
zh_TW: 維爾紐斯 (Vilnius)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡 (Luxembourg)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦 (Moldova)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Chisinau
zh_TW: 基希涅夫 (Chisinau)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭 (Netherlands)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Amsterdam
zh_TW: 阿姆斯特丹 (Amsterdam)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威 (Norway)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Oslo
zh_TW: 奧斯陸 (Oslo)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭 (Poland)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Warsaw
zh_TW: 華沙 (Warsaw)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙 (Portugal)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lisbon
zh_TW: 里斯本 (Lisbon)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞 (Romania)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bucharest
zh_TW: 布加勒斯特 (Bucharest)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯 (Russia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Moscow
zh_TW: 莫斯科 (Moscow)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾 (San Marino)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞 (Serbia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Belgrade
zh_TW: 貝爾格勒 (Belgrade)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Montenegro
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅 (Montenegro)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Podgorica
zh_TW: 波德哥里卡 (Podgorica)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克 (Slovakia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bratislava
zh_TW: 布拉提斯拉瓦 (Bratislava)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐尼亞 (Slovenia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ljubljana
zh_TW: 盧布亞那 (Ljubljana)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙 (Spain)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Madrid
zh_TW: 馬德里 (Madrid)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典 (Sweden)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Stockholm
zh_TW: 斯德哥爾摩 (Stockholm)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士 (Switzerland)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bern
zh_TW: 伯恩 (Bern)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其 (Turkey)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ankara
zh_TW: 安卡拉 (Ankara)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭 (Ukraine)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 大英國協 (United Kingdom)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: London
zh_TW: 倫敦 (London)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大 (Canada)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ottawa
zh_TW: 渥太華 (Ottawa)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多 (El Salvador)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: San Salvador
zh_TW: 聖薩爾瓦多 (San Salvador)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: The United States of America
zh_TW: 美利堅合眾國 (The United States of America)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Washington D.C.
zh_TW: 華盛頓特區 (Washington D.C.)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: The Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬 (The Bahamas)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nassau
zh_TW: 拿索 (Nassau)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: The Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加 (The Dominican Republic)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Santo Domingo
zh_TW: 聖多明哥 (Santo Domingo)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地 (Haiti)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Port-au-Prince
zh_TW: 太子港 (Port-au-Prince)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴 (Cuba)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Havana
zh_TW: 哈瓦那 (Havana)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加 (Jamaica)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kingston
zh_TW: 京斯敦 (Kingston)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多米尼克 (Dominica)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Roseau
zh_TW: 羅梭市 (Roseau)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多 (Barbados)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bridgetown
zh_TW: 橋鎮 (Bridgetown)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地卡 (Antigua and Barbuda)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: St. John's
zh_TW: 聖約翰 (St. John's)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達 (Trinidad and Tobago)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Port of Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙港 (Port of Spain)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥 (Mexico)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mexico City
zh_TW: 墨西哥市 (Mexico City)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉 (Guatemala)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Guatemala City
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉市 (Guatemala City)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯 (Belize)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Belmopan
zh_TW: 貝爾墨邦 (Belmopan)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯 (Honduras)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tegucigalpa
zh_TW: 德古西加巴 (Tegucigalpa)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜 (Nicaragua)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Managua
zh_TW: 馬納瓜 (Managua)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加 (Costa Rica)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: San José
zh_TW: 聖約瑟市 (San José)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬 (Panama)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Panama City
zh_TW: 巴拿馬市 (Panama City)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞 (Colombia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bogotá
zh_TW: 波哥大 (Bogotá)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉 (Venezuela)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Caracas
zh_TW: 卡拉卡斯 (Caracas)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那 (Guyana)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Georgetown
zh_TW: 喬治城 (Georgetown)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南 (Suriname)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Paramaribo
zh_TW: 巴拉馬利波 (Paramaribo)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬蓋亞那 (French Guiana)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cayenne
zh_TW: 凱恩 (Cayenne)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多 (Ecuador)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Quito
zh_TW: 基多 (Quito)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯 (Peru)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lima
zh_TW: 利馬 (Lima)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西 (Brazil)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Brasilia
zh_TW: 巴西利亞 (Brasilia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞 (Bolivia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: La Paz
zh_TW: 拉巴斯 (La Paz)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利 (Chile)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Santiago
zh_TW: 聖地牙哥 (Santiago)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭 (Paraguay)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Asunción
zh_TW: 亞松森 (Asunción)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷 (Argentina)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Buenos Aires
zh_TW: 布宜諾斯艾利斯 (Buenos Aires)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭 (Uruguay)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Montevideo
zh_TW: 蒙特維多市 (Montevideo)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞 (Australia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Canberra
zh_TW: 坎培拉 (Canberra)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭 (New Zealand)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Wellington
zh_TW: 威靈頓 (Wellington)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vatican City
zh_TW: 梵蒂岡 (Vatican City)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾 (Andorra)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Andorra la Vella
zh_TW: 老安道爾 (Andorra la Vella)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥 (Monaco)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Monaco-Ville
zh_TW: 摩納哥市 (Monaco-Ville)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: China
zh_TW: 中華人民共和國 (China)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Beijing
zh_TW: 北京 (Beijing)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: India
zh_TW: 印度 (India)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: New Delhi
zh_TW: 新德里 (New Delhi)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡 (Sri Lanka)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Colombo and Sri Jayewardenepura
zh_TW: 可倫坡 (Colombo and Sri Jayewardenepura)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古 (Mongolia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ulaanbaatar
zh_TW: 烏蘭巴托 (Ulaanbaatar)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克 (Kazakhstan)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本 (Japan)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tokyo
zh_TW: 東京 (Tokyo)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸 (Myanmar)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Naypyidaw
zh_TW: 內比都 (Naypyidaw)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾 (Nepal)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kathmandu
zh_TW: 加德滿都 (Kathmandu)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹 (Bhutan)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Thimphu
zh_TW: 辛布市 (Thimphu)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印度尼西亞 (Indonesia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Jakarta
zh_TW: 雅加達 (Jakarta)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞 (Malaysia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kuala Lumpur
zh_TW: 吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉 (Bangladesh)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dhaka
zh_TW: 達卡 (Dhaka)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯 (Cyprus)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nicosia
zh_TW: 尼古西亞 (Nicosia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗 (Afghanistan)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kabul
zh_TW: 喀布爾 (Kabul)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然 (Azerbaijan)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Baku
zh_TW: 巴庫 (Baku)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞 (Armenia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Yerevan
zh_TW: 葉里溫 (Yerevan)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林 (Bahrain)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Manama
zh_TW: 麥納瑪 (Manama)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞 (Georgia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tbilisi
zh_TW: 提比里西 (Tbilisi)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼 (Turkmenistan)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ashgabat
zh_TW: 阿什哈巴特 (Ashgabat)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克 (Uzbekistan)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tashkent
zh_TW: 塔什干 (Tashkent)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯 (Kyrgyzstan)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bishkek
zh_TW: 比斯凱克 (Bishkek)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克 (Tajikistan)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dushanbe
zh_TW: 杜尚貝 (Dushanbe)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦 (Pakistan)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Islamabad
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭瑪巴德 (Islamabad)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Laos
zh_TW: 寮國 (Laos)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vientiane
zh_TW: 永珍 (Vientiane)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨 (Cambodia)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Phnom Penh
zh_TW: 金邊 (Phnom Penh)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: East Timor
zh_TW: 東帝汶 (East Timor)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dili
zh_TW: 帝利 (Dili)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Brunei
zh_TW: 汶萊 (Brunei)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bandar Seri Begawan
zh_TW: 斯里百家灣市 (Bandar Seri Begawan)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓 (Philippines)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Manila
zh_TW: 馬尼拉 (Manila)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國 (Thailand)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bangkok
zh_TW: 曼谷 (Bangkok)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南 (Vietnam)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Hanoi
zh_TW: 河內 (Hanoi)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Republic of China (Taiwan)
zh_TW: 中華民國 (台灣)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Taipei
zh_TW: 台北

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡 (Singapore)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Democratic People's Republic of Korea
zh_TW: 朝鮮人民共和國 (Democratic People's Republic of Korea)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Pyeongyang
zh_TW: 平壤 (Pyeongyang)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Republic of Korea
zh_TW: 大韓民國 (Republic of Korea)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Seoul
zh_TW: 首爾 (Seoul)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟 (Fiji)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Suva
zh_TW: 蘇瓦 (Suva)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加 (Tonga)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nuku'alofa
zh_TW: 奴瓜婁發 (Nuku'alofa)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞 (Papua New Guinea)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Port Moresby
zh_TW: 莫士比港市 (Port Moresby)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Greenland (Denmark)
zh_TW: 格陵蘭【丹麥】

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nuuk
zh_TW: 努克 (Nuuk)

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: World continents (from North Pole)
zh_TW: 世界大陸 (從北極)

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Continents
zh_TW: 大陸

[ctx: @title:group]
en: What is the highest summit of %1?
zh_TW: %1 的最高點是什麼？

[ctx: @title]
en: Continents by highest summit
zh_TW: 以最高點來判斷大陸

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Which has %1 as its highest summit?
zh_TW: 最高點為 %1 的是哪一個？

[ctx: @title]
en: Highest summit of continents
zh_TW: 大陸的最高點

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Africa
zh_TW: 非洲

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: North America
zh_TW: 北美洲

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: South America
zh_TW: 南美洲

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Asia
zh_TW: 亞洲

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Everest
zh_TW: 聖母峰

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Europe
zh_TW: 歐洲

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Oceania
zh_TW: 大洋洲

[ctx: yemen.kgm]
en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門 (Yemen)

[ctx: yemen.kgm]
en: Governorates
zh_TW: 管轄地

[ctx: yemen.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: yemen.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: yemen.kgm]
en: Not Yemen
zh_TW: 不在葉門

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Not Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh_TW: 不在剛果

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Kinshasa
zh_TW: 金夏沙 (Kinshasa)

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Kongo central
zh_TW: 中剛果 (Kongo central)

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Zambia (Districts)
zh_TW: 尚比亞（行政區） (Zambia)

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Not Zambia (Districts)
zh_TW: 不在尚比亞

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Lusaka
zh_TW: 路沙卡 (Lusaka)

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Zambia (Provinces)
zh_TW: 尚比亞 (省份地圖)

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Not Zambia (Provinces)
zh_TW: 不在尚比亞

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Central
zh_TW: 中央區 (Central)

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Eastern
zh_TW: 東區 (Eastern)

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Lusaka
zh_TW: 路沙卡 (Lusaka)

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Northern
zh_TW: 北區 (Northern)

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: North-Western
zh_TW: 西北區 (North-Western)

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Southern
zh_TW: 南方區 (Southern)

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Western
zh_TW: 西區 (Western)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威 (Zimbabwe)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Provinces
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Not Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 不在辛巴威

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Bulawayo
zh_TW: 布拉瓦約 (Bulawayo)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Harare
zh_TW: 哈拉雷 (Harare)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Manicaland
zh_TW: 馬尼卡蘭 (Manicaland)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Mutare
zh_TW: 穆塔雷 (Mutare)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Mashonaland central
zh_TW: 中馬紹納蘭 (Mashonaland central)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Bindura
zh_TW: 賓杜拉 (Bindura)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Mashonaland east
zh_TW: 東馬紹納蘭 (Mashonaland east)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Marondera
zh_TW: 馬隆德拉 (Marondera)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Mashonaland west
zh_TW: 西馬紹納蘭 (Mashonaland west)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Chinhoyi
zh_TW: 奇諾伊 (Chinhoyi)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Masvingo
zh_TW: 馬斯溫戈 (Masvingo)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Matabeleland north
zh_TW: 北馬塔貝萊蘭 (Matabeleland north)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Lupane
zh_TW: 盧帕內 (Lupane)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Matabeleland south
zh_TW: 南馬塔貝萊蘭 (Matabeleland south)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Gwanda
zh_TW: 關達 (Gwanda)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Midlands
zh_TW: 中部 (Midlands)

[ctx: zimbabwe.kgm]
en: Gweru
zh_TW: 圭魯 (Gweru)

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Zimbabwe (Districts)
zh_TW: 辛巴威 (行政區)

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Districts
zh_TW: 行政區

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Frontier
zh_TW: 邊境

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Not Zimbabwe (Districts)
zh_TW: 不在辛巴威

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Bulawayo
zh_TW: 布拉瓦約 (Bulawayo)

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Harare
zh_TW: 哈拉雷 (Harare)

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Mutare
zh_TW: 穆塔雷 (Mutare)

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Bindura
zh_TW: 賓杜拉 (Bindura)

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Marondera
zh_TW: 馬隆德拉 (Marondera)
