kgeotag - en to ko translation catalogue (227 entries)

en: Search for exact matches
ko: 정확한 일치 검색

en: Maximum deviation of the image's time from a GPS point's time to be considered an exact match:
ko: 정확한 일치로 간주할 GPS 지점의 시간과 사진의 시간 사이의 최대 차이:

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: Maximum interval:
ko: 최대 간격:

en: Maximum distance:
ko: 최대 거리:

en: meters
ko: 미터

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: (Re)Assign all images
ko: 모든 사진 (재)할당

en: Search exact matches only
ko: 정확한 일치만 검색

en: Exclude manually tagged images
ko: 수동으로 태그한 사진 제외

en: Save as default
ko: 기본값으로 저장

en: Settings saved!
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다!

en: Add new bookmark for current map center
ko: 현재 지도 중심점에 새 책갈피 추가

en: Add new manual bookmark
ko: 새 수동 책갈피 추가

en: Rename bookmark
ko: 책갈피 이름 바꾸기

en: Edit coordinates
ko: 좌표 편집

en: Lookup elevation
ko: 찾아볼 고도

en: Set elevation manually
ko: 수동으로 고도 설정

en: Delete bookmark
ko: 책갈피 삭제

en: New Bookmark
ko: 새 책갈피

en: Label for the new bookmark:
ko: 새 책갈피의 이름표:

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

[ctx: Adding a consecutive number to a bookmark label to make it unique]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: Add new bookmark
ko: 새 책갈피 추가

en: The bookmark "%1" already exists, created "%2" instead.
ko: "%1" 책갈피가 이미 있습니다. 대신 "%2"을(를) 생성했습니다.

en: Rename Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 이름 바꾸기

en: New label for the new bookmark:
ko: 새 책갈피의 새 이름표:

en: The label "%1" is already in use. Please choose another name.
ko: "%1" 이름표가 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Really delete bookmark "%1"?
ko: "%1" 책갈피를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Set elevation
ko: 고도 설정

en: Elevation for "%1" (m)
ko: "%1"의 고도(m)

en: Position: %1, %2; Altitude: %3 m
ko: 위치: %1, %2; 고도: %3 m

en: Label:
ko: 이름표:

en: Longitude:
ko: 경도:

en: Latitude:
ko: 위도:

en: Altitude:
ko: 고도:

en: <i>The altitude is looked up automatically</i>
ko: <i>자동으로 고도를 검색합니다</i>

en: New bookmark
ko: 새 책갈피

en: Data for the new bookmark:
ko: 새 책갈피 데이터:

en: Manual coordinates
ko: 수동 좌표

en: Coordinates for %1:
ko: %1의 좌표:

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal direction "East"]
en: E
ko: 동

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal direction "West"]
en: W
ko: 서

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal direction "North"]
en: N
ko: 북

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal direction "South"]
en: S
ko: 남

en: The request timed out
ko: 요청 시간이 초과됨

en: Could not parse the server's response: Failed to create a JSON document.</p><p>The error's description was: %1</p><p>The literal response was:</p><p><kbd>%2</kbd>
ko: 서버 응답을 해석할 수 없음: JSON 문서를 만들 수 없습니다.</p><p>오류 설명: %1</p><p>응답:</p><p><kbd>%2</kbd>

en: Could not parse the server's response: Could not read the status value
ko: 서버 응답을 해석할 수 없음: 상태 값을 읽을 수 없음

en: Could not read error description
ko: 오류 설명을 읽을 수 없음

en: Could not parse the server's response: Could not read the results array
ko: 서버 응답을 해석할 수 없음: 상태 배열을 읽을 수 없음

en: Could not parse the server's response: Could not read the elevation value
ko: 서버 응답을 해석할 수 없음: 고도 값을 읽을 수 없음

en: Images' time zone
ko: 사진의 시간대

en: The images were taken in the following timezone:
ko: 사진을 촬영한 시간대:

en: Camera clock time drift
ko: 카메라 시간 시차

en: Deviation between image dates and the (exact) GPS data time:
ko: 사진 날짜와 (정확한) GPS 데이터 시간 간의 시차:

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: Display the fixed dates and times
ko: 고정된 날짜와 시간 표시

en: Fix the files' dates and times when saving
ko: 저장할 때 파일의 날짜와 시간 수정

en: Select all images
ko: 모든 사진 선택

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: All images
ko: 모든 사진

en: All images without coordinates
ko: 좌표가 없는 모든 사진

en: All images with coordinates
ko: 좌표가 있는 모든 사진

en: Automatic matching
ko: 자동 일치

en: Assign to bookmark
ko: 책갈피에 할당

en: Assign to map center
ko: 지도 중심점에 할당

en: Set coordinates manually
ko: 수동으로 좌표 입력

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Remove coordinates
ko: 좌표 삭제

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경 사항 무시

en: Remove image | Remove images
ko[0]: 사진 삭제

en: (No bookmarks defined)
ko: (정의한 책갈피 없음)

en: Photo geotagging program
ko: 사진 지오태그 프로그램

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Add images and/or GPX tracks
ko: 사진 및 GPX 궤적 추가

en: All processed and saved images
ko: 모든 처리되고 저장된 사진

en: All images that already had coordinates
ko: 좌표가 이미 입력된 모든 사진

en: All tracks
ko: 모든 궤적

en: All images and tracks (reset)
ko: 모든 사진과 궤적(초기화)

en: Save changed images
ko: 변경된 사진 저장

en: Set default dock arrangement
ko: 기본 독 배열 설정

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Fix time drift
ko: 시차 수정

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Unassigned images
ko: 할당되지 않은 사진

en: Tracks
ko: 궤적

en: Assigned images
ko: 할당된 사진

en: Images
ko: 사진

en: Close KGeoTag
ko: KGeoTag 닫기

en: <p>There are pending changes to images that haven't been saved yet. All changes will be discarded if KGeoTag is closed now.</p><p>Do you want to close the program anyway?</p>
ko: <p>저장하지 않은 사진 변경 사항이 있습니다. 지금 KGeoTag를 끝내면 변경 사항이 손실됩니다.</p><p>그래도 끝내시겠습니까?</p>

en: Please select the images and/or GPX tracks to add
ko: 추가할 사진 또는 GPX 궤적을 선택하십시오

en: <p>The selection did not contain any supported files!</p>
ko: <p>선택한 파일 중에 지원하는 파일이 없습니다!</p>

en: <p>The following file will be skipped due to an unsupported MIME type:</p><p>%2</p> | <p>The following files will be skipped due to unsupported MIME types:</p><p>%2</p>
ko[0]: <p>다음 파일은 지원하지 않는 MIME 형식이므로 건너뜁니다:</p><p>%2</p>

en: Please select a folder
ko: 폴더를 선택하십시오

en: Could not find any supported files in <kbd>%1</kbd>
ko: <kbd>%1</kbd>에서 지원하는 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: <p>Opening <kbd>%1</kbd> failed. Please be sure to have read access to this file.</p>
ko: <p><kbd>%1</kbd>을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 이 파일에 읽기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: <p>Could not read geodata from <kbd>%1</kbd>: Could not find the <kbd>gpx</kbd> root element. Apparently, this is not a GPX file!</p>
ko: <p><kbd>%1</kbd>에서 지리 데이터를 읽을 수 없음: <kbd>gpx</kbd> 루트 원소를 찾을 수 없습니다. GPX 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다!</p>

en: <p><kbd>%1</kbd> seems to be a GPX file, but it contains no geodata!</p>
ko: <p><kbd>%1</kbd> 파일은 GPX 파일인 것 같지만 지리 데이터가 없습니다!</p>

en: <p>XML parsing failed for <kbd>%1</kbd>. Either, no data could be loaded at all, or only a part of it.</p>
ko: <p><kbd>%1</kbd>의 XML 처리가 실패했습니다. 데이터를 불러올 수 없거나 일부만 불러왔습니다.

en: <p><b>Loading GPX file failed</b></p>
ko: <p><b>GPX 파일 불러오기 실패</b></p>

[ctx: Fraction of processed files are added inside the round braces]
en: <p><b>Loading GPX file failed (%1/%2)</b></p>
ko: <p><b>GPX 파일 불러오기 실패(%1/%2)</b></p>

en: <p>The next GPX file will be loaded now.</p>
ko: <p>다음 GPX 파일을 불러옵니다.</p>

en: Load GPX data
ko: GPX 데이터 불러오기

en: <p>Processed one file</p> | <p>Processed %1 files</p>
ko[0]: <p>파일 %1개 처리함</p>

[ctx: Processed x files message with some files that failed to load. The pluralized string for the failed files counter (%2) is provided by the following i18np call.]
en: <p>Processed one file; %2</p> | <p>Processed %1 files; %2</p>
ko[0]: <p>파일 %1개 처리함, %2</p>

en: one file failed to load | %1 files failed to load
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 불러오기 실패

[ctx: Processed x files message with some files that have been skipped. The pluralized string for the skipped files counter (%2) is provided by the following i18np call.]
en: <p>Processed one file; %2</p> | <p>Processed %1 files; %2</p>
ko[0]: <p>파일 %1개 처리함, %2</p>

en: one already loaded file has been skipped | %1 already loaded files have been skipped
ko[0]: 이미 불러온 파일 %1개 건너뜀

[ctx: Processed x files message with some files that failed to load and some that have been skipped. The pluralized strings for the failed (%2) and skipped files counter (%3) are provided by the following i18np call.]
en: <p>Processed one file; %2, %3</p> | <p>Processed %1 files; %2, %3</p>
ko[0]: <p>파일 %1개 처리함, %2, %3</p>

en: one track | %1 tracks
ko[0]: 궤적 %1개

en: one segment | %1 segments
ko[0]: 경로 %1개

en: Timezone detection failed
ko: 시간대 감지 실패

en: <p>The presumably correct timezone for images associated with the loaded GPX file could not be detected.</p><p>Please set the correct timezone manually on the "Fix time drift" page.</p>
ko: <p>불러온 GPX 파일에서 사진의 정확한 시간대를 추측할 수 없습니다.</p><p>"시차 수정" 페이지에서 직접 정확한 시간대를 설정하십시오.</p>

en: Setting the detected timezone failed
ko: 감지한 시간대를 설정할 수 없음

en: Timezone adjusted
ko: 시간대 조정됨

en: <p>The loaded GPX file was presumably recorded in the timezone "%1", as well as the photos to associate with it. This timezone has been selected now.</p><p>You can adjust the timezone setting manually on the "Fix time drift" page.</p>
ko: <p>불러온 GPX 파일과 이와 연결시킬 사진이 "%1" 시간대를 사용한 것 같습니다. 이 시간대를 선택했습니다.</p><p>"시차 수정" 페이지에서 직접 시간대 설정을 수동으로 조정할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Loading images ...
ko: 사진 불러오는 중...

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: <p><b>Loading image failed</b></p><p>Could not read <kbd>%1</kbd>.</p>
ko: <p><b>사진 불러오기 실패</b></p><p><kbd>%1</kbd>을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다.</p>

[ctx: Message with a fraction of processed files added in round braces]
en: <p><b>Loading image failed (%1/%2)</b></p><p>Could not read <kbd>%3</kbd>.</p>
ko: <p><b>사진 불러오기 실패(%1/%2)</b></p><p><kbd>%3</kbd>을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다.</p>

en: <p><b>Loading image's Exif header or XMP sidecar file failed</b></p><p>Could not read <kbd>%1</kbd>.</p>
ko: <p><b>사진의 Exif 헤더나 XMP 사이드카 파일 불러오기 실패</b></p><p><kbd>%1</kbd>을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다.</p>

[ctx: Message with a fraction of processed files added in round braces]
en: <p><b>Loading image's Exif header or XMP sidecar file failed</b></p><p>Could not read <kbd>%2</kbd>.</p>
ko: <p><b>사진의 Exif 헤더나 XMP 사이드카 파일 불러오기 실패</b></p><p><kbd>%2</kbd>을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다.</p>

en: <p>Please check if this file is actually a supported image and if you have read access to it.</p>
ko: <p>이 파일이 지원하는 사진 형식이며 읽기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.</p>

en: <p>You can retry to load this file or cancel the loading process.</p>
ko: <p>이 파일을 다시 불러오기 시도하거나 불러오기 작업을 취소할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>You can retry to load this file, skip it or cancel the loading process.</p>
ko: <p>이 파일을 다시 불러오기 시도하거나, 건너뛰거나, 불러오기 작업을 취소할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Add images
ko: 사진 추가

en: Successfully added one image! | Successfully added %1 images!
ko[0]: 사진 %1개를 추가했습니다!

en: Could not add any new images, all requested images failed to load!
ko: 새 사진을 추가할 수 없습니다. 모든 요청한 사진을 불러올 수 없습니다!

en: Could not add any new images, all requested images have already been loaded!
ko: 새 사진을 추가할 수 없습니다. 모든 요청한 사진을 이미 불러왔습니다!

en: Could not add any new images, all requested images failed to load or have already been loaded!
ko: 새 사진을 추가할 수 없습니다. 모든 요청한 사진을 불러오는 데 실패했거나 이미 불러왔습니다!

en: <p>Successfully added image!</p> | <p>Successfully added %1 images!</p>
ko[0]: <p>사진 %1개를 추가했습니다!</p>

en: <p>One image failed to load.</p> | <p>%1 images failed to load.</p>
ko[0]: <p>사진 %1개를 불러올 수 없습니다.</p>

en: <p>One image has already been loaded.</p> | <p>%1 images have already been loaded.</p>
ko[0]: <p>사진 %1개를 이미 불러왔습니다.</p>

[ctx: Message string for some images that failed to load and some that were skipped because they already have been loaded. The pluralized strings for the failed images (%1) and the skipped images (%2) are provided by the following i18np calls.]
en: <p>%1 and %2.</p>
ko: <p>%1. %2.</p>

en: One image failed to load | %1 images failed to load
ko[0]: 사진 %1개를 불러올 수 없습니다

en: one image has already been loaded | %1 images have already been loaded
ko[0]: 사진 %1개를 이미 불러왔습니다

en: 1 image | %1 images
ko[0]: 사진 %1개

en: 1 image (%2) | %1 images (%2)
ko[0]: 사진 %1개(%2)

en: all images have the same coordinates
ko: 모든 사진의 좌표가 같음

en: coordinates differ across the images
ko: 사진의 좌표가 서로 다름

en: Assigning images ...
ko: 사진 할당 중...

en: one exact match | %1 exact matches
ko[0]: 정확한 일치 %1개

[ctx: Message for the number of unmatched images. The number of images that could not be matched but already have coordinates assigned (%2) is provided by the following i18np call]
en: <p>One image could not be matched (%2).</p> | <p>%1 images could not be matched (%2).</p>
ko[0]: <p>사진 %1개를 일치시킬 수 없습니다(%2).</p>

en: of which one image already has coordinates assigned | of which %1 images already have coordinates assigned
ko[0]: 사진 %1개에는 이미 좌표가 지정됨

en: Exact matches search
ko: 정확한 일치 검색

en: <p>Found one exact match!</p> | <p>Found %1 exact matches!</p>
ko[0]: <p>정확한 일치 %1개를 찾았습니다!</p>

[ctx: Message for the number of unmatched images. The number of images that could not be matched but already have coordinates assigned (%2) is provided by the following i18np call]
en: <p>One image had no exact match (%2).</p> | <p>%1 images had no exact match (%2).</p>
ko[0]: <p>사진 %1개에는 정확한 일치가 없습니다(%2).</p>

en: Could not find any exact matches!
ko: 정확한 일치를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: <p><b>Saving changes failed</b></p>
ko: <p><b>변경 사항 저장 실패</b></p>

[ctx: Saving failed message with the fraction of processed files given in the round braces]
en: <p><b>Saving changes failed (%1/%2)</b></p>
ko: <p><b>변경 사항 저장 실패(%1/%2)</b></p>

en: <p>You can retry to process the file or cancel the saving process.</p>
ko: <p>파일을 다시 처리하도록 시도하거나 저장 작업을 취소할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>You can retry to process the file, skip it or cancel the saving process.</p>
ko: <p>파일을 다시 처리하도록 시도하거나, 건너뛰거나, 저장 작업을 취소할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Nothing to do
ko: 할 일 없음

en: Saving changes ...
ko: 변경 사항 저장 중...

en: <p>Could not save changes to <kbd>%1</kbd>: The backup file <kbd>%2</kbd> could not be created.</p><p>Please check if this file doesn't exist yet and be sure to have write access to <kbd>%3</kbd>.</p>
ko: <p><kbd>%1</kbd>에 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없음: 백업 파일 <kbd>%2</kbd>을(를) 생성할 수 없습니다.</p><p>파일이 아직 존재하지 않으며 <kbd>%3</kbd>에 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.</p>

en: <p>Could not read metadata from <kbd>%1</kbd>.</p><p>Please check if this file still exists and if you have read access to it (and possibly also to an existing XMP sidecar file).</p>
ko: <p><kbd>%1</kbd>에서 메타데이터를 읽을 수 없습니다.</p><p>파일이 여전히 존재하며 읽기 권한이 있는지(XMP 사이드카 파일 포함) 확인하십시오.</p>

en: <p>Could not save metadata for <kbd>%1</kbd>.</p>
ko: <p><kbd>%1</kbd>의 메타데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다.</p>

en: <p>Please check if you have write access to <kbd>%1</kbd>!
ko: <p><kbd>%1</kbd>에 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오!

en: <p>Please check if this file still exists and if you have write access to it!</p>
ko: <p>파일이 여전히 존재하며 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.</p>

en: No changes could be saved!
ko: 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다!

en: <p>Some changes could not be saved!</p><p>Successfully saved %1 of %2 images.</p>
ko: <p>일부 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다!</p><p>사진 %2개 중 %1개를 저장했습니다.</p>

en: All changes have been successfully saved!
ko: 모든 변경 사항을 저장했습니다!

en: Elevation lookup
ko: 고도 찾아보기

en: <p>Fetching elevation data from opentopodata.org failed.</p><p>The error message was: %1</p>
ko: <p>opentopodata.org에서 고도 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.</p><p>오류 메시지: %1</p>

en: Fetching elevation data failed: The requested location is not present in the currently chosen elevation dataset.
ko: 고도 데이터 가져오기 실패: 현재 선택한 고도 데이터에 지정한 위치가 없습니다.

en: Fetching elevation data failed: None of the requested locations are present in the currently chosen elevation dataset.
ko: 고도 데이터 가져오기 실패: 현재 선택한 고도 데이터에 지정한 위치 중 아무것도 없습니다.

en: Fetching elevation data is incomplete: Some of the requested locations are not present in the currently chosen elevation dataset.
ko: 고도 데이터가 완전하지 않음: 현재 선택한 고도 데이터에 일부 위치가 없습니다.

en: The image has pending changes! Do you really want to remove it and discard the changes? | At least one of the images has pending changes. Do you really want to remove them and discard all changes?
ko[0]: 변경 사항이 있는 사진이 최소 한 개 있습니다. 사진과 모든 변경 사항을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove all processed and saved images
ko: 모든 처리하고 저장된 사진 삭제

en: Removed one image | Removed %1 images
ko[0]: 사진 %1개 삭제함

en: Remove images that already had coordinates
ko: 좌표가 이미 입력된 사진 삭제

en: Remove all images
ko: 모든 사진 삭제

en: <p>There are pending changes to images that haven't been saved yet. All changes will be discarded if all images are removed now.</p><p>Do you really want to remove all images anyway?</p>
ko: <p>저장하지 않은 사진 변경 사항이 있습니다. 지금 모든 사진을 삭제하면 변경 사항이 손실됩니다.</p><p>그래도 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?</p>

en: Remove all images and tracks (reset)
ko: 모든 사진과 궤적 삭제(초기화)

en: Floating items
ko: 떠다니는 항목

en: Crosshairs
ko: 십자가

en: Image:
ko: 사진:

en: Date/Time:
ko: 날짜와 시간:

en: Coordinates:
ko: 좌표:

en: read from file
ko: 파일에서 읽기

en: exact match
ko: 정확한 일치

en: manually set
ko: 수동 설정

en: <p>Position: %1, %2; Altitude: %3 m<br/>(%4)</p>
ko: <p>위치: %1, %2; 고도: %3 m<br/>(%4)</p>

en: <i>No coordinates set</i>
ko: <i>설정한 좌표 없음</i>

en: Date/Time
    (corrected):
ko: 날짜/시간
    (수정됨):

en: Skip current image
ko: 현재 사진 건너뛰기

en: KGeoTag: Settings
ko: KGeoTag: 설정

en: KGeoTag settings
ko: KGeoTag 설정

en: Image lists
ko: 사진 목록

en: <p>Loaded images can either be listed in two different lists (one for all images without and one for images with coordinates), or using a combined consecutive list for all images.</p><p>Use the following images list(s) mode:</p>
ko: <p>불러온 사진을 두 개의 별도의 목록(좌표가 입력되지 않은 사진과 좌표가 입력된 사진)으로 표시하거나, 목록 한 개에 통합해서 표시할 수 있습니다.</p><p>다음 사진 목록 모드를 사용할 수 있습니다:</p>

en: Separate "Assigned" and "Unassigned" list
ko: "할당됨" 목록과 "할당되지 않음" 목록 구분

en: One combined list for all images
ko: 모든 사진에 하나로 합친 목록 사용

en: Thumbnails and previews
ko: 섬네일과 미리 보기

en: Thumbnail size:
ko: 섬네일 크기:

en: px
ko: 픽셀

en: Preview size:
ko: 미리 보기 크기:

en: Please restart the program after changes to these values so that they are applied and become visible.
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하고 표시하려면 값을 변경한 후 프로그램을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: GPX track rendering
ko: GPX 추적 표시

en: Color:
ko: 색:

en: Line width:
ko: 선 폭:

en: Line style:
ko: 선 스타일:

en: Solid
ko: 실선

en: Dashes
ko: 점선

en: Dots
ko: 점

en: Dash-Dot
ko: 점선 점

en: Dash-Dot-Dot
ko: 점선 점 점

en: Elevations can be looked up using opentopodata.org's web API.
ko: opentopodata.org 웹 API로 고도를 찾아볼 수  있습니다.

en: Elevation dataset:
ko: 고도 데이터:

[ctx: opentopodata.org elevation dataset]
en: SRTM (30 m)
ko: SRTM(30 m)

[ctx: opentopodata.org elevation dataset]
en: SRTM (90 m)
ko: SRTM(90 m)

[ctx: opentopodata.org elevation dataset]
en: EMODnet 2018 Bathymetry
ko: EMODnet 2018 수심 측량

[ctx: opentopodata.org elevation dataset]
en: GEBCO 2020 Bathymetry
ko: GEBCO 2020 수심 측량

en: Cf. <a href="https://www.opentopodata.org/">https://www.opentopodata.org/</a> for further information about the available datasets, like the respective coverage!
ko: 참조: <a href="https://www.opentopodata.org/">https://www.opentopodata.org/</a> 사이트에서 지원 범위와 같은 데이터 추가 정보를 볼 수 있습니다!

en: Request and set altitudes automatically
ko: 고도를 자동으로 요청하고 설정

en: Saving
ko: 저장

en: Write changes to:
ko: 다음에 변경 사항 저장:

en: Exif header
ko: Exif 헤더

en: XMP sidecar file
ko: XMP 사이드카 파일

en: Exif header and XMP sidecar file
ko: Exif 헤더와 XMP 사이드카 파일

en: Create a backups before altering a file
ko: 파일을 변경하기 전에 백업 생성

en: Opacity: %1%
ko: 불투명도: %1%

en: Settings changed
ko: 설정 변경됨

en: Please restart KGeoTag to apply the changed settings and make them visible!
ko: 변경된 설정을 적용하여 표시하려면 KGeoTag를 다시 시작하십시오!

en: Remove track | Remove tracks
ko[0]: 궤적 삭제

en: <i>No track selected</i>
ko: <i>선택한 궤적 없음</i>
