kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (248 entries)

en: Search for exact matches
zh_CN: 搜索精确匹配项

en: Maximum deviation of the image's time from a GPS point's time to be considered an exact match:
zh_CN: 图像时间与 GPS 点时间可被视作精确匹配的最大偏差值：

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Search for interpolated matches
zh_CN: 搜索插值匹配项

en: Spatial and temporal boundaries for two coordinates used to calculate an interpolated match:
zh_CN: 用于计算两个不同坐标插值匹配的空间和时间界限：

en: Maximum interval:
zh_CN: 最大间隔：

en: Maximum distance:
zh_CN: 最大距离：

en: meters
zh_CN: 米

en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: (Re)Assign all images
zh_CN: (重新) 分配所有图像

en: Combined match search
zh_CN: 合并匹配搜索

en: Search exact matches only
zh_CN: 仅搜索精确匹配项

en: Search interpolated matches only
zh_CN: 仅搜索插值匹配项

en: Exclude manually tagged images
zh_CN: 不包含已手动标记的图像

en: Save as default
zh_CN: 保存为默认设置

en: Settings saved!
zh_CN: 设置已保存！

en: Add new bookmark for current map center
zh_CN: 在当前地图中心添加新书签

en: Add new manual bookmark
zh_CN: 手动添加新书签

en: Rename bookmark
zh_CN: 重命名书签

en: Edit coordinates
zh_CN: 编辑坐标

en: Lookup elevation
zh_CN: 查询海拔高度

en: Set elevation manually
zh_CN: 手动设置海拔高度

en: Delete bookmark
zh_CN: 删除书签

en: New Bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

en: Label for the new bookmark:
zh_CN: 新书签的名称：

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Add new bookmark
zh_CN: 添加新书签

en: The bookmark "%1" already exists, created "%2" instead.
zh_CN: 书签“%1”已存在，本书签将命名为“%2”。

en: Rename Bookmark
zh_CN: 重命名书签

en: New label for the new bookmark:
zh_CN: 新书签的新名称：

en: The label "%1" is already in use. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 名称“%1”已被占用，请另取一个。

en: Really delete bookmark "%1"?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除书签“%1”吗？

en: Set elevation
zh_CN: 设置海拔高度

en: Elevation for "%1" (m)
zh_CN: “%1”的海拔高度 (米)

[ctx: A quoted bookmark label]
en: "%1"
zh_CN: “%1”

en: Position: %1, %2; Altitude: %3 m
zh_CN: 坐标：%1, %2；海拔高度：%3 m

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度：

en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度：

en: Altitude:
zh_CN: 海拔高度：

en: <i>The altitude is looked up automatically</i>
zh_CN: <i>已自动查询海拔高度</i>

en: New bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

en: Data for the new bookmark:
zh_CN: 新书签的数据：

en: Manual coordinates
zh_CN: 手动输入坐标

en: Coordinates for %1:
zh_CN: %1 的坐标：

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal direction "East"]
en: E
zh_CN: 东

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal direction "West"]
en: W
zh_CN: 西

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal direction "North"]
en: N
zh_CN: 北

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal direction "South"]
en: S
zh_CN: 南

en: The request timed out
zh_CN: 请求超时

en: Could not parse the server's response: Failed to create a JSON document.</p><p>The error's description was: %1</p><p>The literal response was:</p><p><kbd>%2</kbd>
zh_CN: 无法解析服务器响应：JSON 文档创建失败。</p><p>错误的描述为：%1</p><p>字面量的响应为：</p><p><kbd>%2</kbd>

en: Could not parse the server's response: Could not read the status value
zh_CN: 无法解析服务器响应：无法读取状态值

en: Could not read error description
zh_CN: 无法读取错误描述

[ctx: A server error status followed by the error description]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: Could not parse the server's response: Could not read the results array
zh_CN: 无法解析服务器响应：无法读取结果数组

en: Could not parse the server's response: Could not read the elevation value
zh_CN: 无法解析服务器响应：无法读取海拔值

en: Images' time zone
zh_CN: 图像的时区

en: The images were taken in the following timezone:
zh_CN: 此图像摄于以下时区：

en: Camera clock time drift
zh_CN: 相机时间偏差

en: Deviation between image dates and the (exact) GPS data time:
zh_CN: 图像日期与 (精确的) GPS 数据时间之间的偏差：

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Display the fixed dates and times
zh_CN: 显示修正后的时间和日期

en: Fix the files' dates and times when saving
zh_CN: 保存时修正文件的时间和日期

en: Select all images
zh_CN: 选择所有图像

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: All images
zh_CN: 所有图像

en: All images without coordinates
zh_CN: 所有无坐标的图像

en: All images with coordinates
zh_CN: 所有带坐标的图像

en: Automatic matching
zh_CN: 自动匹配

en: Assign to bookmark
zh_CN: 分配至书签内

en: Assign to map center
zh_CN: 分配至地图中心

en: Set coordinates manually
zh_CN: 手动设置坐标

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Remove coordinates
zh_CN: 删除坐标

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

en: Remove image | Remove images
zh_CN[0]: 删除图像

en: (No bookmarks defined)
zh_CN: (您还没有书签)

en: Photo geotagging program
zh_CN: 照片地理标签管理程序

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护人员

en: Add images and/or GPX tracks
zh_CN: 添加图像和 (或) GPX 轨迹

en: All processed and saved images
zh_CN: 所有已处理并保存的图像

en: All images that already had coordinates
zh_CN: 所有已有坐标的图像

en: All tracks
zh_CN: 所有轨迹

en: All images and tracks (reset)
zh_CN: 所有图像和轨迹 (重置)

en: Assign images to GPS data
zh_CN: 分配图像到 GPS 数据

en: Save changed images
zh_CN: 保存已修改的图像

en: Set default dock arrangement
zh_CN: 将浮动面板排列回默认状态

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Fix time drift
zh_CN: 修正时间偏差

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Unassigned images
zh_CN: 尚未被分配的图像

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 轨迹

en: Loading timezone data
zh_CN: 正在加载时区数据

en: <p>Could not load or parse the timezone data files <kbd>timezones.json</kbd> and/or <kbd>timezones.png</kbd>. Automatic timezone detection won't work.</p><p>Please check your installation!</p><p>If you run manually compiled sources without having installed them, please refer to <a href="https://community.kde.org/KGeoTag#Running_the_compiled_sources">KDE's community wiki</a> on how to make the respective files accessible.</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法加载或解析时区数据文件 <kbd>timezones.json</kbd> 和/或 <kbd>timezones.png</kbd>。自动时区检测将无法工作。</p><p>请检查本机软件的安装状态。</p><p>如果您没有安装软件包，而是运行从源代码手动编译的可执行程序，请参考相关 <a href="https://community.kde.org/KGeoTag#Running_the_compiled_sources">KDE 社区百科页面</a>了解如何设置各个文件的访问权限。</p>

en: Assigned images
zh_CN: 已分配的图像

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Close KGeoTag
zh_CN: 关闭 KGeoTag

en: <p>There are pending changes to images that haven't been saved yet. All changes will be discarded if KGeoTag is closed now.</p><p>Do you want to close the program anyway?</p>
zh_CN: <p>一些图像的更改尚未被保存，现在关闭 KGeoTag 会使这些更改丢失。</p><p>您仍要关闭本程序吗？</p>

en: Please select the images and/or GPX tracks to add
zh_CN: 请选择要添加的图像和 (或) GPX 轨迹

en: <p>The selection did not contain any supported files!</p>
zh_CN: <p>未选中任何支持的文件！</p>

en: <p>The following file will be skipped due to an unsupported MIME type:</p><p>%2</p> | <p>The following files will be skipped due to unsupported MIME types:</p><p>%2</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>跳过不支持的 MIME 类型的文件：</p><p>%2</p>

en: Could not find any supported files in <kbd>%1</kbd>
zh_CN: 无法在 <kbd>%1</kbd> 内找到 KGeoTag 支持的文件

en: <p>Opening <kbd>%1</kbd> failed. Please be sure to have read access to this file.</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法打开 <kbd>%1</kbd>，请您检查是否有此文件的读取权限。</p>

en: <p>Could not read geodata from <kbd>%1</kbd>: Could not find the <kbd>gpx</kbd> root element. Apparently, this is not a GPX file!</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法从 <kbd>%1</kbd> 内读取地理数据：无法找到根元素 <kbd>gpx</kbd>。很明显，此文件不是 GPX 文件！</p>

en: <p><kbd>%1</kbd> seems to be a GPX file, but it contains no geodata!</p>
zh_CN: <p><kbd>%1</kbd> 似乎是一个 GPX 文件，但它没有包含任何地理数据！</p>

en: <p>XML parsing failed for <kbd>%1</kbd>. Either, no data could be loaded at all, or only a part of it.</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法从 <kbd>%1</kbd> 中解析 XML 数据。因为无法加载或只能加载部分数据。</p>

en: <p><b>Loading GPX file failed</b></p>
zh_CN: <p><b>加载 GPX 文件失败</b></p>

[ctx: Fraction of processed files are added inside the round braces]
en: <p><b>Loading GPX file failed (%1/%2)</b></p>
zh_CN: <p><b>加载 GPX 文件失败 (%1/%2)</b></p>

en: <p>The next GPX file will be loaded now.</p>
zh_CN: <p>即将加载下一个 GPX 文件。</p>

en: Load GPX data
zh_CN: 加载 GPX 数据

en: <p>Processed one file</p> | <p>Processed %1 files</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>已处理 %1 份文件</p>

[ctx: Processed x files message with some files that failed to load. The pluralized string for the failed files counter (%2) is provided by the following i18np call.]
en: <p>Processed one file; %2</p> | <p>Processed %1 files; %2</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>已处理 %1 份文件；%2</p>

en: one file failed to load | %1 files failed to load
zh_CN[0]: 有 %1 份文件无法加载

[ctx: Processed x files message with some files that have been skipped. The pluralized string for the skipped files counter (%2) is provided by the following i18np call.]
en: <p>Processed one file; %2</p> | <p>Processed %1 files; %2</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>已处理 %1 份文件；%2</p>

en: one already loaded file has been skipped | %1 already loaded files have been skipped
zh_CN[0]: 有 %1 份已加载的文件已被跳过

[ctx: Processed x files message with some files that failed to load and some that have been skipped. The pluralized strings for the failed (%2) and skipped files counter (%3) are provided by the following i18np call.]
en: <p>Processed one file; %2, %3</p> | <p>Processed %1 files; %2, %3</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>已处理 %1 份文件；%2，%3</p>

en: <p>No waypoints could be loaded.</p>
zh_CN: <p>无导航点可加载。</p>

[ctx: Loaded x waypoints message with the number of tracks that have been read. The pluralized string for the tracks (%2) is provided by the following i18np call.]
en: <p>Loaded one waypoint from %2</p> | <p>Loaded %1 waypoints from %2</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>正在从 %2 中加载 %1 个导航点</p>

en: one track | %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 条轨迹

[ctx: Loaded x waypoints message with the number of tracks and the number of segments that have been read. The pluralized string for the tracks (%2) and the one for the segments (%3) are provided by the following i18np calls.]
en: <p>Loaded one waypoint from %2 and %3</p> | <p>Loaded %1 waypoints from %2 and %3</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>正在从 %2 和 %3 中加载 %1 个导航点</p>

en: one segment | %1 segments
zh_CN[0]: %1 条线段

en: Timezone detection failed
zh_CN: 无法检测时区

en: <p>The presumably correct timezone for images associated with the loaded GPX file could not be detected.</p><p>Please set the correct timezone manually on the "Fix time drift" page.</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法检测到与已加载 GPX 文件相关的图像的大致时区。</p><p>请在“修复时间偏差”页中手动设置正确的时区。</p>

en: Setting the detected timezone failed
zh_CN: 无法设置所检测的时区

en: Timezone adjusted
zh_CN: 调整时区

en: <p>The loaded GPX file was presumably recorded in the timezone "%1", as well as the photos to associate with it. This timezone has been selected now.</p><p>You can adjust the timezone setting manually on the "Fix time drift" page.</p>
zh_CN: <p>从已加载的 GPX 文件中检测到了一个大致准确的时区“%1”及其相关图片，现已选中该时区。</p><p>您可以在“修正时间偏差”页面内手动调整时区设置。</p>

en: Loading images ...
zh_CN: 正在加载图像...

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: <p><b>Loading image failed</b></p><p>Could not read <kbd>%1</kbd>.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>图像加载失败</b></p><p>无法读取 <kbd>%1</kbd>。</p>

[ctx: Message with a fraction of processed files added in round braces]
en: <p><b>Loading image failed (%1/%2)</b></p><p>Could not read <kbd>%3</kbd>.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>图像加载失败 (%1/%2)</b></p><p>无法读取 <kbd>%3</kbd>。</p>

en: <p><b>Loading image's Exif header or XMP sidecar file failed</b></p><p>Could not read <kbd>%1</kbd>.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>图像的 Exif 头信息和 XMP 附带文件加载失败</b></p><p>无法读取 <kbd>%1</kbd>。</p>

[ctx: Message with a fraction of processed files added in round braces]
en: <p><b>Loading image's Exif header or XMP sidecar file failed</b></p><p>Could not read <kbd>%2</kbd>.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>图像的 Exif 头信息和 XMP 附带文件加载失败</b></p><p>无法读取 <kbd>%2</kbd>。</p>

en: <p>Please check if this file is actually a supported image and if you have read access to it.</p>
zh_CN: <p>请检查文件是否为 KGeoTag 支持的图像，并检查您是否有它的读取权限。</p>

en: <p>You can retry to load this file or cancel the loading process.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以重新尝试加载此文件，或直接取消加载。</p>

en: <p>You can retry to load this file, skip it or cancel the loading process.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以重新尝试加载此文件、跳过加载或直接取消加载。</p>

en: Add images
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Successfully added one image! | Successfully added %1 images!
zh_CN[0]: 成功添加了 %1 张图像！

en: Could not add any new images, all requested images failed to load!
zh_CN: 无法添加新图像，请求的图像都已加载失败！

en: Could not add any new images, all requested images have already been loaded!
zh_CN: 无法添加新图像，请求的图像都已经加载过了！

en: Could not add any new images, all requested images failed to load or have already been loaded!
zh_CN: 无法添加新图像，请求的图像都已加载失败或已经加载过了！

en: <p>Successfully added image!</p> | <p>Successfully added %1 images!</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>成功添加了 %1 张图像！</p>

en: <p>One image failed to load.</p> | <p>%1 images failed to load.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>%1 张图像加载失败。</p>

en: <p>One image has already been loaded.</p> | <p>%1 images have already been loaded.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>%1 张图像已经加载过了。</p>

[ctx: Message string for some images that failed to load and some that were skipped because they already have been loaded. The pluralized strings for the failed images (%1) and the skipped images (%2) are provided by the following i18np calls.]
en: <p>%1 and %2.</p>
zh_CN: <p>%1，%2。</p>

en: One image failed to load | %1 images failed to load
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像加载失败

en: one image has already been loaded | %1 images have already been loaded
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像已经加载过了

[ctx: A quoted filename]
en: "%1"
zh_CN: “%1”

en: 1 image | %1 images
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像

en: 1 image (%2) | %1 images (%2)
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像 (%2)

en: all images have the same coordinates
zh_CN: 所有图像都拥有相同坐标

en: coordinates differ across the images
zh_CN: 各个图像的坐标有所不同

en: Can't search for matches:
    No images have been loaded yet.
zh_CN: 无法搜索匹配项：
    尚未加载任何图像。

en: Can't search for matches:
    No GPS tracks have been loaded yet.
zh_CN: 无法搜索匹配项：
    尚未加载GPS轨迹。

en: Assigning images ...
zh_CN: 正在分配图像...

[ctx: Message for the number of matches found. The pluralized string for the exact matches (%1) and the interpolated matches (%2) are provided by the following i18np calls.]
en: <p>Found %1 and %2!</p>
zh_CN: <p>已找到 %1 和 %2 ！</p>

en: one exact match | %1 exact matches
zh_CN[0]: %1 个精确匹配项

en: one interpolated match | %1 interpolated matches
zh_CN[0]: %1 个插值匹配项

[ctx: Message for the number of unmatched images. The number of images that could not be matched but already have coordinates assigned (%2) is provided by the following i18np call]
en: <p>One image could not be matched (%2).</p> | <p>%1 images could not be matched (%2).</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>%1 张图像无法匹配 (%2)。</p>

en: of which one image already has coordinates assigned | of which %1 images already have coordinates assigned
zh_CN[0]: 其中 %1 张图像已经分配坐标

en: Could neither find any exact, nor any interpolated matches!
zh_CN: 无法找到任何精确或插值匹配项！

en: Exact matches search
zh_CN: 精确匹配项搜索

en: <p>Found one exact match!</p> | <p>Found %1 exact matches!</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>已找到 %1 个精确匹配项！</p>

[ctx: Message for the number of unmatched images. The number of images that could not be matched but already have coordinates assigned (%2) is provided by the following i18np call]
en: <p>One image had no exact match (%2).</p> | <p>%1 images had no exact match (%2).</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>%1 张图像没有精确匹配项 (%2)。</p>

en: Could not find any exact matches!
zh_CN: 无法找到任何精确匹配项！

en: Interpolated matches search
zh_CN: 插值匹配项搜索

en: <p>Found one interpolated match!</p> | <p>Found %1 interpolated matches!</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>已找到 %1 个插值匹配项！</p>

[ctx: Message for the number of unmatched images. The number of images that could not be matched but already have coordinates assigned (%2) is provided by the following i18np call]
en: <p>One image had no interpolated match (%2).</p> | <p>%1 images had no interpolated match (%2).</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>%1 张图像没有插值匹配项 (%2)。</p>

en: Could not find any interpolated matches!
zh_CN: 无法找到任何插值匹配项！

en: <p><b>Saving changes failed</b></p>
zh_CN: <p><b>保存更改失败</b></p>

[ctx: Saving failed message with the fraction of processed files given in the round braces]
en: <p><b>Saving changes failed (%1/%2)</b></p>
zh_CN: <p><b>保存更改失败 (%1/%2)</b></p>

en: <p>You can retry to process the file or cancel the saving process.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以重新尝试处理文件，或直接取消保存。</p>

en: <p>You can retry to process the file, skip it or cancel the saving process.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以重新尝试处理文件、跳过处理或直接取消保存。</p>

en: Nothing to do
zh_CN: 无需任何操作

en: Saving changes ...
zh_CN: 正在保存更改...

en: <p>Could not save changes to <kbd>%1</kbd>: The backup file <kbd>%2</kbd> could not be created.</p><p>Please check if this file doesn't exist yet and be sure to have write access to <kbd>%3</kbd>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法将更改保存至 <kbd>%1</kbd>：无法创建备份文件 <kbd>%2</kbd>。</p><p>请检查此文件之前是否未存在，并确认拥有 <kbd>%3</kbd> 的写入权限。</p>

en: <p>Could not read metadata from <kbd>%1</kbd>.</p><p>Please check if this file still exists and if you have read access to it (and possibly also to an existing XMP sidecar file).</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法从 <kbd>%1</kbd> 中读取元数据。</p><p>请检查文件是否仍存在，并检查您是否有读取权限 (同时检查可能存在的 XMP 附带文件)。</p>

en: <p>Could not save metadata for <kbd>%1</kbd>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法从 <kbd>%1</kbd> 中读取元数据。</p>

en: <p>Please check if you have write access to <kbd>%1</kbd>!
zh_CN: <p>请您检查是否有 <kbd>%1</kbd> 的写入权限！

en: <p>Please check if this file still exists and if you have write access to it!</p>
zh_CN: <p>请检查文件是否仍存在，并检查您是否有读取权限！</p>

en: No changes could be saved!
zh_CN: 无法保存更改！

en: <p>Some changes could not be saved!</p><p>Successfully saved %1 of %2 images.</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法保存部分更改</p><p>已成功保存 %2 张中的 %1 张图像。</p>

en: All changes have been successfully saved!
zh_CN: 所有更改都已成功保存！

en: Elevation lookup
zh_CN: 海拔高度查询

en: <p>Fetching elevation data from opentopodata.org failed.</p><p>The error message was: %1</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法从 opentopodata.org 上获取海拔数据。</p><p>错误信息为：%1</p>

en: Fetching elevation data failed: The requested location is not present in the currently chosen elevation dataset.
zh_CN: 无法获取海拔数据：所选的海拔数据集中没有所需位置的数据。

en: Fetching elevation data failed: None of the requested locations are present in the currently chosen elevation dataset.
zh_CN: 无法获取海拔数据：所选的海拔数据集中没有全部所需位置的数据。

en: Fetching elevation data is incomplete: Some of the requested locations are not present in the currently chosen elevation dataset.
zh_CN: 无法获取海拔数据：所选的海拔数据集中没有部分所需位置的数据。

en: The image has pending changes! Do you really want to remove it and discard the changes? | At least one of the images has pending changes. Do you really want to remove them and discard all changes?
zh_CN[0]: 有一张或多张图像的更改未保存，您确定要删除这些图像并放弃所有更改吗？

en: Remove all processed and saved images
zh_CN: 删除所有已处理和已保存的图像

en: Removed one image | Removed %1 images
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 %1 张图像

en: Remove images that already had coordinates
zh_CN: 删除已有坐标信息的图像

en: Remove all images
zh_CN: 删除所有图像

en: <p>There are pending changes to images that haven't been saved yet. All changes will be discarded if all images are removed now.</p><p>Do you really want to remove all images anyway?</p>
zh_CN: <p>一些对图像的更改尚未被保存，现在删除所有图像会使这些更改丢失。</p><p>您确定要删除所有图像吗？</p>

en: Remove all images and tracks (reset)
zh_CN: 删除所有图像和轨迹 (重置)

en: Floating items
zh_CN: 悬浮部件

en: Crosshairs
zh_CN: 十字准星

en: Image:
zh_CN: 图像：

en: Date/Time:
zh_CN: 日期/时间：

en: Coordinates:
zh_CN: 坐标：

en: read from file
zh_CN: 读取自文件

en: exact match
zh_CN: 精确匹配

en: interpolated match
zh_CN: 插值匹配

en: manually set
zh_CN: 手动设置

en: <p>Position: %1, %2; Altitude: %3 m<br/>(%4)</p>
zh_CN: <p>位置：%1, %2；海拔：%3 m<br/>(%4)</p>

en: <i>No coordinates set</i>
zh_CN: <i>未设置坐标</i>

en: Date/Time
    (corrected):
zh_CN: 日期/时间
    (已修正)：

en: Skip current image
zh_CN: 跳过当前图像

en: KGeoTag: Settings
zh_CN: KGeoTag：设置

en: KGeoTag settings
zh_CN: KGeoTag 设置

en: Image lists
zh_CN: 图像列表

en: <p>Loaded images can either be listed in two different lists (one for all images without and one for images with coordinates), or using a combined consecutive list for all images.</p><p>Use the following images list(s) mode:</p>
zh_CN: <p>已加载的图像会被列在两个不同的列表内 (一个包含所有无坐标的图像，一个包含有坐标的图像)，或被列在同一个混合列表中。</p><p>将使用以下图像列表模式：</p>

en: Separate "Assigned" and "Unassigned" list
zh_CN: 分为“已分配”列表和“未分配”列表

en: One combined list for all images
zh_CN: 所有图像都列在同一个混合列表内

en: Image Assignment
zh_CN: 图像分配

en: Search type for the main menu "Assign images to GPS data" entry
zh_CN: 搜索主菜单“分配图像到 GPS 数据”项的类型

en: This triggers an automatic (re-)assignment of all images, respecting the "Exclude manually tagged images" setting from the "Automatic assignment" dock.
zh_CN: 这将触发所有图像的自动 (重新) 分配，且符合“自动分配”面板中“不包含已手动标记的图像”的设置状态。

en: Thumbnails and previews
zh_CN: 缩略图和预览

en: Thumbnail size:
zh_CN: 缩略图大小：

en: Preview size:
zh_CN: 预览大小：

en: Please restart the program after changes to these values so that they are applied and become visible.
zh_CN: 修改以上数值后，请重新启动应用程序。重启后才能使更改生效并看到效果。

en: GPX track rendering
zh_CN: GPX 轨迹渲染

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Line width:
zh_CN: 线宽：

en: Line style:
zh_CN: 线条样式：

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Dashes
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点状线条

en: Dash-Dot
zh_CN: 线点相间

en: Dash-Dot-Dot
zh_CN: 线-点-点相间

en: Elevations can be looked up using opentopodata.org's web API.
zh_CN: 可使用 opentopodata.org 的网页 API 来查找海拔。

en: Elevation dataset:
zh_CN: 海拔数据集：

en: Cf. <a href="https://www.opentopodata.org/">https://www.opentopodata.org/</a> for further information about the available datasets, like the respective coverage!
zh_CN: 参照 <a href="https://www.opentopodata.org/">https://www.opentopodata.org/</a> 了解更多数据集有关的信息，如各个数据集的覆盖区域！

en: Request and set altitudes automatically
zh_CN: 自动请求并设置海拔

en: Saving
zh_CN: 正在保存

en: Write changes to:
zh_CN: 正在将更改写入至：

en: Exif header
zh_CN: Exif 头

en: XMP sidecar file
zh_CN: XMP 附带文件

en: Exif header and XMP sidecar file
zh_CN: Exif 头和 XMP 附带文件

en: Create a backups before altering a file
zh_CN: 在更改文件前先创建备份

en: Opacity: %1%
zh_CN: 不透明度：%1%

en: Settings changed
zh_CN: 设置已更改

en: Please restart KGeoTag to apply the changed settings and make them visible!
zh_CN: 请重新启动 KGeoTag，重启后才能使更改生效并看到效果。

en: Remove track | Remove tracks
zh_CN[0]: 删除轨迹

en: <i>No track selected</i>
zh_CN: <i>未选中轨迹</i>

en: %1 trackpoint | %1 trackpoints
zh_CN[0]: %1 个轨迹点

en: Selected trackpoint %1 of %2
zh_CN: 已选中 %2 个中的 %1 个轨迹点
