kget - en to ko translation catalogue (711 entries)

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Syntax
ko: 문법

en: Escape sequences
ko: 탈출 시퀀스

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomaticDeletionEnabled)
en: Automatically delete all transfer history older than:
ko: 다음보다 오래된 전송 기록 자동으로 삭제:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableSystemTray)
en: Enable system tray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AfterFinishActionEnabled)
en: Execute action after all downloads have been finished:
ko: 모든 다운로드가 완료되었을 때 실행할 동작:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_AfterFinishAction)
en: Quit KGet
ko: KGet 끝내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: At startup:
ko: 시작할 때:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_StartupAction)
en: Restore Download State
ko: 다운로드 상태 복원

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_StartupAction)
en: Start All Downloads
ko: 모든 다운로드 시작하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_StartupAction)
en: Stop All Downloads
ko: 모든 다운로드 중지하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: History backend:
ko: 과거 기록 백엔드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_EnableKUIServerIntegration)
en: Enable KDE Global Progress Tracking
ko: KDE 전역 프로세스 추적 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ExportSingleTransfer)
en: Show every single download
ko: 매 다운로드마다 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ExportGlobalJob)
en: Show overall progress
ko: 전체 진행 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Handle existing Files/Transfers
ko: 존재하는 파일/전송 처리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_FilesAlwaysAsk)
en: Always ask
ko: 항상 묻기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_FilesAutomaticRename)
en: Automatic rename
ko: 자동으로 이름 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_FilesOverwrite)
en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ShowDropTarget)
en: Use Drop Target
ko: 떨어트리기 영역 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimateDropTarget)
en: Enable animations
ko: 애니메이션 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DirectoriesAsSuggestion)
en: Use default folders for groups as suggestion
ko: 기본 그룹 폴더를 추천에 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AskForDestination)
en: Ask for destination if there are no default folders
ko: 기본 폴더가 없을 때 대상 폴더 묻기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, rename)
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KIconButton, selectIcon)
en: Select Icon...
ko: 아이콘 선택...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KonquerorIntegration)
en: Use as download manager for Konqueror
ko: Konqueror의 다운로드 관리자로 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AutoPaste)
en: Monitor Clipboard for Files to Download
ko: 클립보드에서 다운로드할 파일 지켜보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Case sensitive:
ko: 대소문자 구분:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, increase)
en: &Increase Priority
ko: 우선 순위 증가(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, decrease)
en: &Decrease Priority
ko: 우선 순위 감소(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_maxnum)
en: Maximum downloads per group:
ko: 그룹 당 최대 다운로드 수:

[ctx: no limit for maximum downloads has been set]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MaxConnections)
en: No limit
ko: 무제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_SpeedLimit)
en: Speed Limit
ko: 속도 제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dllimitlb)
en: Global &download limit:
ko: 전역 다운로드 제한(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Global &upload limit:
ko: 전역 업로드 제한(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lb_per_transfer)
en: Per transfer:
ko: 전송 항목당:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ReconnectOnBroken)
en: Reconnect on Broken Connection
ko: 연결이 끊어지면 다시 연결하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lb_retries_2)
en: Number of retries:
ko: 재시도 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lb_after_2)
en: Retry after:
ko: 다음 시간 후 재시도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ReconnectDelay)
en:  sec
ko: 초

en: Could not open KWallet
ko: KWallet을 열 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_WebinterfaceEnabled)
en: Enable Web Interface
ko: 웹 인터페이스 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: Port:
ko: 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userLabel)
en: User:
ko: 사용자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Include
ko: 포함

en: Exclude
ko: 제외

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HistoryColumnWidths), group (Geometry)
en: The width of the columns in the history view
ko: 과거 기록 보기의 열 너비

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Xml
ko: XML

en: Sqlite
ko: SQLite

en: Turn Off Computer
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

en: Hibernate Computer
ko: 최대 절전 모드로 전환

en: Suspend Computer
ko: 절전 모드로 전환

en: Day(s)
ko: 일

en: Hour(s)
ko: 시간

en: Minute(s)
ko: 분

en: Second(s)
ko: 초

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Change appearance settings
ko: 모양 설정 변경

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Manage the groups
ko: 그룹 관리

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, networkGroupBox)
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network and Downloads
ko: 네트워크와 다운로드

en: Web Interface
ko: 웹 인터페이스

en: Control KGet over a Network or the Internet
ko: KGet을 네트워크나 인터넷으로 제어합니다

en: Verification
ko: 확인

[ctx: integration of KGet with other applications]
en: Integration
ko: 통합

[ctx: Advanced Options]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 설정

en: Transfer Plugins
ko: 전송 플러그인

en: New Group
ko: 새 그룹

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ChecksumAutomaticVerification)
en: Automatic checksums verification
ko: 자동 체크섬 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Used checksum:
ko: 사용할 체크섬:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_4)
en: Weak (fastest)
ko: 약함(가장 빠름)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_5)
en: Strong (recommended)
ko: 강함(추천)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_6)
en: Strongest (slowest)
ko: 매우 강함(가장 느림)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, signatureGroup) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sigGroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, signature)
en: Signature
ko: 서명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SignatureAutomaticVerification)
en: Automatic verification
ko: 자동 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SignatureAutomaticDownloading)
en: Automatic downloading of missing keys
ko: 키가 없을 때 자동 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Keyservers:
ko: 키 서버:

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Filesize is larger than maximum file size supported by VFAT.
ko: 파일 크기가 VFAT에서 지원하는 크기보다 더 큽니다.

[ctx: A mirror is removed when the file has the wrong download size]
en: %1 removed as it did report a wrong file size.
ko: %1에서 보고한 파일 크기가 잘못되어서 삭제했습니다.

[ctx: file in a filesystem]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: status of the download]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: size of the download]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: checksum of a file]
en: Checksum
ko: 체크섬

[ctx: signature of a file]
en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: No server for downloading keys is specified in settings. Downloading aborted.
ko: 키를 다운로드할 서버를 설정하지 않았습니다. 다운로드를 중단합니다.

en: No key server
ko: 키 서버 없음

en: No useful key server found, key not downloaded. Add more servers to the settings or restart KGet and retry downloading.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 키 서버가 없어서 키를 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 설정에서 키 서버를 더 추가하거나 KGet을 다시 시작한 다음 다운로드를 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Are you sure that you want to remove the group named %1?
ko: %1 그룹을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Are you sure that you want to remove the following groups?
ko: 다음 그룹을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove groups
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: <p>The following transfer has been added to the download list:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>
ko: <p>다운로드 목록에 다음 전송 항목을 추가했습니다:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>

en: Download added
ko: 다운로드 추가됨

en: <p>The following transfer has been added to the download list:</p>
ko: <p>다운로드 목록에 다음 전송 항목을 추가했습니다:</p>

en: <p>The following transfers have been added to the download list:</p>
ko: <p>다운로드 목록에 다음 전송 항목을 추가했습니다:</p>

en: My Downloads
ko: 내 다운로드

en: The file %1 already exists.
    Overwrite?
ko: %1 파일이 이미 존재합니다.
    덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite existing file?
ko: 존재하는 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Unable to save to: %1
ko: 다음에 저장할 수 없음: %1

en: <p>The following URL cannot be downloaded, its protocol is not supported by KGet:</p> | <p>The following URLs cannot be downloaded, their protocols are not supported by KGet:</p>
ko[0]: <p>KGet에서 프로토콜을 지원하지 않아서 다음 URL을 다운로드할 수 없습니다:</p>

en: Protocol unsupported
ko: 프로토콜 지원하지 않음

en: New Download
ko: 새 다운로드

en: Enter URL:
ko: URL 입력:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Directory
ko: 디렉터리 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Malformed URL:
    %1
ko: 잘못된 URL:
    %1

en: Malformed URL, protocol missing:
    %1
ko: 잘못된 URL, 프로토콜 없음:
    %1

en: You have already completed a download from the location: 
    
    %1
    
    Download it again?
ko: 다음 위치에서 이미 파일을 다운로드했습니다:
    
    %1
    
    다시 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: Download it again?
ko: 다시 다운로드하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Download Again
ko: 다시 다운로드

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: You have a download in progress from the location: 
    
    %1
    
    Delete it and download again?
ko: 다음 위치에서 파일을 다운로드하고 있습니다:
    
    %1
    
    삭제한 후 다시 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: Delete it and download again?
ko: 삭제한 후 다시 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: Directory is not writable
ko: 디렉터리에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: You have already downloaded that file from another location.
    
    Download and delete the previous one?
ko: 해당 파일을 다른 위치에서 다운로드했습니다.
    
    이전 파일을 삭제하고 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: File already downloaded. Download anyway?
ko: 파일이 이미 다운로드되었습니다. 그래도 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: You are already downloading the same file
ko: 같은 파일을 이미 다운로드하고 있음

en: File already exists
ko: 파일이 이미 존재함

en: Internet connection established, resuming transfers.
ko: 인터넷에 연결되어 전송을 다시 시작합니다.

en: No internet connection, stopping transfers.
ko: 인터넷 연결이 끊겨서 전송을 중단합니다.

en: Plugin loader could not load the plugin %1: %2.
ko: 플러그인 로더에서 %1 플러그인을 불러올 수 없음: %2.

en: Not deleting
    %1
    as it is a directory.
ko: %1
    이(가) 디렉터리이기 때문에
    삭제하지 않습니다.

en: Not deleting
    %1
    as it is not a local file.
ko: %1
    이(가) 로컬 파일이 아니기 때문에
    삭제하지 않습니다.

en: <p>The following file has finished downloading:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>
ko: <p>다음 파일을 다운로드했습니다:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>

en: Download completed
ko: 다운로드 완료됨

en: <p>The following transfer has been started:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>
ko: <p>다음 전송을 시작했습니다:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>

en: Download started
ko: 다운로드 시작됨

en: <p>There has been an error in the following transfer:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p><p>The error message is:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%2</p>
ko: <p>다음 전송에서 오류가 발생했습니다:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p><p>오류 메시지:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%2</p>

en: Resolve
ko: 해결

en: KGet is now closing, as all downloads have completed.
ko: 모든 다운로드가 완료되었기 때문에 KGet을 종료합니다.

en: The computer will now turn off, as all downloads have completed.
ko: 모든 다운로드가 완료되었기 때문에 컴퓨터를 끕니다.

[ctx: Shutting down computer]
en: Shutdown
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

en: The computer will now suspend to disk, as all downloads have completed.
ko: 모든 다운로드가 완료되었기 때문에 컴퓨터를 최대 절전 모드로 전환합니다.

[ctx: Hibernating computer]
en: Hibernating
ko: 최대 절전 모드로 전환

en: The computer will now suspend to RAM, as all downloads have completed.
ko: 모든 다운로드가 완료되었기 때문에 컴퓨터를 대기 모드로 전환합니다.

[ctx: Suspending computer]
en: Suspending
ko: 대기 모드로 전환

[ctx: abort the proposed action]
en: Abort
ko: 중지

en: <p>All transfers have been finished.</p>
ko: <p>모든 전송이 완료되었습니다.</p>

en: Downloads completed
ko: 다운로드 완료됨

en: KGet is downloading %1 file | KGet is downloading %1 files
ko[0]: KGet에서 파일 %1개 다운로드 중

en: KGet Transfer
ko: KGet 전송

en: Error trying to get %1
ko: %1을(를) 가져오는 중 오류 발생

en: The key to verify the signature is missing, do you want to download it?
ko: 서명을 검증할 수 있는 키가 없습니다. 그래도 다운로드하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Continue Without
ko: 빠진 채로 계속

en: The signature could not be verified for %1. See transfer settings for more information.
ko: %1의 서명을 확인할 수 없습니다. 더 많은 정보를 보려면 전송 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: Signature not verified
ko: 서명이 인증되지 않음

en: Downloading....
ko: 다운로드 중....

[ctx: transfer state: delayed]
en: Delayed
ko: 지연됨

[ctx: transfer state: stopped]
en: Stopped
ko: 정지됨

[ctx: transfer state: aborted]
en: Aborted
ko: 중단됨

[ctx: transfer state: finished]
en: Finished
ko: 완료됨

[ctx: changing the destination of the file]
en: Changing destination
ko: 대상 변경 중

en: 1 Item | %1 Items
ko[0]: 항목 %1개

en: %1/s
ko: %1/초

[ctx: start transfergroup downloads]
en: Start
ko: 시작

[ctx: stop transfergroup downloads]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

[ctx: not available]
en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Stalled
ko: 정지됨

[ctx: name of download]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: status of download]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: size of download]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: progress of download]
en: Progress
ko: 진행

[ctx: speed of download]
en: Speed
ko: 속도

[ctx: remaining time of download]
en: Remaining Time
ko: 남은 시간

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Appl&y to all
ko: 모두 적용(&Y)

en: No download directory specified.
ko: 다운로드 디렉터리를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid download directory specified.
ko: 잘못된 다운로드 디렉터리를 지정했습니다.

en: Download directory is not writeable.
ko: 다운로드 디렉터리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: No download destination specified.
ko: 다운로드 대상을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid download destination specified.
ko: 잘못된 다운로드 대상을 지정했습니다.

en: Download destination is not writeable.
ko: 다운로드 대상에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: No URL specified.
ko: URL을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Malformed URL.
ko: 잘못된 URL.

en: Malformed URL, protocol missing.
ko: 잘못된 URL, 프로토콜이 없습니다.

en: Malformed URL, host missing.
ko: 잘못된 URL, 호스트가 없습니다.

en: Invalid download directory specified:
    %1
ko: 잘못된 다운로드 디렉터리를 지정했습니다:
    %1

en: Download directory is not writeable:
    %1
ko: 다운로드 디렉터리에 쓸 수 없습니다:
    %1

en: Invalid download destination specified:
    %1
ko: 잘못된 다운로드 대상을 지정했습니다:
    %1

en: Download destination is not writeable:
    %1
ko: 다운로드 대상에 쓸 수 없습니다:
    %1

en: Malformed URL, host missing:
    %1
ko: 잘못된 URL, 호스트가 없습니다:
    %1

en: File already exists. Overwrite it?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: You have already downloaded that file from another location.
    Download and delete the previous one?
ko: 해당 파일을 다른 위치에서 다운로드했습니다.
    이전 파일을 삭제하고 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: You are already downloading that file from another location.
    Download and delete the previous one?
ko: 해당 파일을 다른 위치에서 다운로드하고 있습니다.
    이전 파일을 삭제하고 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: You have already completed a download from that location. Download it again?
ko: 해당 위치에서 이미 파일을 다운로드했습니다. 다시 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: You have a download in progress from that location.
    Delete it and download again?
ko: 해당 위치에서 파일을 다운로드하고 있습니다. 삭제한 후 다시 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: File already exists:
    %1
    Overwrite it?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다:
    %1
    덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Malformed URLs.
ko: 잘못된 URL입니다.

en: Malformed URLs, protocol missing.
ko: 잘못된 URL, 프로토콜이 없습니다.

en: Malformed URLs, host missing.
ko: 잘못된 URL, 호스트가 없습니다.

en: Malformed URLs:
    %1
ko: 잘못된 URL:
    %1

en: Malformed URLs, protocol missing:
    %1
ko: 잘못된 URL, 프로토콜이 없습니다:
    %1

en: Malformed URLs, host missing:
    %1
ko: 잘못된 URL, 호스트가 없습니다:
    %1

en: Destinations are not writable:
    %1
ko: 대상에 쓸 수 없음:
    %1

en: Files exist already. Overwrite them?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: You have already completed downloads at those destinations. Download them again?
ko: 해당 위치에서 이미 파일을 다운로드했습니다. 다시 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: You have downloads in progress to these destinations.
    Delete them and download again?
ko: 해당 위치에서 파일을 다운로드하고 있습니다.
    삭제한 후 다시 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: You have already completed downloads from these locations. Download them again?
ko: 해당 위치에서 이미 파일을 다운로드했습니다. 다시 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: You have downloads in progress from these locations.
    Delete them and download again?
ko: 해당 위치에서 파일을 다운로드하고 있습니다
    삭제한 후 다시 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: Files exist already:
    %1
    Overwrite them?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다:
    %1
    덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: You have already completed downloads at those destinations: 
    
    %1
    
     Download them again?
ko: 다음 위치에서 이미 파일을 다운로드했습니다:
    
    %1
    
    다시 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: You have downloads in progress to these destinations: 
    
    %1
    
    Delete them and download again?
ko: 다음 위치에서 파일을 다운로드하고 있습니다:
    
    %1
    
    삭제한 후 다시 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: You have already completed downloads from these locations: 
    
    %1
    
    Download them again?
ko: 다음 위치에서 이미 파일을 다운로드했습니다:
    
    %1
    
    다시 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: You have downloads in progress from these locations: 
    
    %1
    
    Delete them and download again?
ko: 다음 위치에서 파일을 다운로드하고 있습니다:
    
    %1
    
    삭제한 후 다시 다운로드하시겠습니까?

[ctx: the type of the hash, e.g. MD5]
en: Type
ko: 종류

[ctx: the used hash for verification]
en: Hash
ko: 해시

[ctx: verification-result of a file, can be true/false]
en: Verified
ko: 검증됨

en: An advanced download manager by KDE
ko: KDE 고급 다운로드 관리자

en: Maintainer, Core Developer, Torrent Plugin Author
ko: 관리자, 코어 개발자, 토렌트 플러그인 작성자

en: Core Developer
ko: 코어 개발자

en: Core Developer, Multithreaded Plugin Author
ko: 코어 개발자, 다중 스레드 플러그인 작성자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Google Summer of Code Student
ko: Google Summer of Code 학생

en: Mms Plugin Author
ko: MMS 플러그인 작성자

en: Former Developer
ko: 이전 개발자

en: BTCore (KTorrent) Developer
ko: BTCore(KTorrent) 개발자

en: Design of Web Interface
ko: 웹 인터페이스 디자인

en: Start KGet with drop target
ko: KGet을 떨어트리기 영역으로 시작

en: Start KGet with hidden main window
ko: KGet 주 창을 숨기고 시작

en: Start KGet without drop target animation
ko: KGet 떨어트리기 영역의 애니메이션 없이 시작

en: Execute Unit Testing
ko: 유닛 테스트

en: URL(s) to download
ko: 다운로드할 URL

en: &New Download...
ko: 새 다운로드(&N)...

en: &Import Transfers...
ko: 전송 목록 가져오기(&I)...

en: &Export Transfers List...
ko: 전송 목록 내보내기(&E)...

en: &Create a Metalink...
ko: 메타링크 만들기(&C)...

en: Top Priority
ko: 가장 높은 순위

en: Least Priority
ko: 가장 낮은 순위

en: Increase Priority
ko: 우선 순위 증가

en: Decrease Priority
ko: 우선 순위 감소

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Group
ko: 그룹 삭제

[ctx: @action]
en: Rename Group...
ko: 그룹 이름 바꾸기...

en: Set Icon...
ko: 아이콘 설정...

en: Auto-Paste Mode
ko: 자동 붙여넣기 모드

en: <b>Auto paste</b> button toggles the auto-paste mode on and off.
    When set, KGet will periodically scan the clipboard for URLs and paste them automatically.
ko: <b>자동 붙여넣기</b> 단추는 자동 붙여넣기 모드를 켜거나 끕니다.
    사용할 경우에는 KGet에서 자동으로 클립보드의 URL을 검색하여 붙여넣습니다.

en: Use KGet as Konqueror Download Manager
ko: KGet을 Konqueror 다운로드 관리자로 사용하기

[ctx: delete selected transfer item]
en: Remove Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 삭제

[ctx: delete all finished transfers]
en: Remove All Finished
ko: 모든 완료된 항목 삭제

[ctx: delete selected transfer item and files]
en: Remove Selected and Delete Files
ko: 선택한 항목과 파일 삭제

[ctx: redownload selected transfer item]
en: Redownload Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 다시 다운로드

en: Start All
ko: 모두 시작

en: Start Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 시작

en: Pause All
ko: 모두 일시 정지

en: Stop Selected
ko: 선택 항목 정지

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Open Destination
ko: 대상 열기

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Show Details
ko: 자세한 정보 표시

en: Copy URL to Clipboard
ko: URL을 클립보드에 복사

en: &Transfer History
ko: 전송 기록(&T)

en: &Group Settings
ko: 그룹 설정(&G)

en: &Transfer Settings
ko: 전송 설정(&T)

en: Import &Links...
ko: 링크 가져오기(&L)...

en: After downloads finished action
ko: 다운로드가 끝난 후 동작

note: i18n("Choose an action that is executed after all downloads have been finished."));
en: No Action
ko: 동작 없음

en: This is the first time you have run KGet.
    Would you like to enable KGet as the download manager for Konqueror?
ko: KGet을 처음으로 실행했습니다.
    Konqueror의 다운로드 관리자로 KGet을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Konqueror Integration
ko: Konqueror 통합

en: Enable
ko: 사용함

en: Do Not Enable
ko: 사용하지 않음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: All Openable Files
ko: 모든 열 수 있는 파일

en: Some transfers are still running.
    Are you sure you want to close KGet?
ko: 일부 파일이 전송 중입니다.
    KGet을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Quit
ko: 종료 확인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Transfers
ko: 전송 목록 내보내기

en: KGet Transfer List
ko: KGet 전송 목록

en: Text File
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: Enter Group Name
ko: 그룹 이름 입력

en: Group name:
ko: 그룹 이름:

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected transfer? | Are you sure you want to delete the selected transfers?
ko[0]: 선택한 전송 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm transfer delete
ko: 전송 항목 삭제 확인

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected transfer including files? | Are you sure you want to delete the selected transfers including files?
ko[0]: 선택한 전송 항목과 파일을 같이 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: KGet has been temporarily disabled as download manager for Konqueror. If you want to disable it forever, go to Settings->Advanced and disable "Use as download manager for Konqueror".
ko: KGet의 Konqueror 다운로드 관리자로서의 기능이 임시적으로 비활성화되었습니다. 영원히 비활성화시키시려면 설정->고급에서 "Konqueror 다운로드 관리자로 사용"을 비활성화시키십시오.

en: The dropped file is a KGet Transfer List
ko: 떨어트린 파일이 KGet 전송 목록입니다

en: &Download
ko: 다운로드(&D)

en: &Load transfer list
ko: 전송 목록 불러오기(&L)

en: Advanced Details for %1
ko: %1의 자세한 정보

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Trackers
ko: 트래커

en: Webseeds
ko: 웹 시드

en: Chunk
ko: 조각

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Peer
ko: 동료

en: Down Speed
ko: 다운로드 속도

en: Number of the chunk
ko: 조각 수

en: Download progress of the chunk
ko: 조각의 다운로드 상태

en: Which peer we are downloading it from
ko: 다운로드받고 있는 동료

en: Download speed of the chunk
ko: 조각의 다운로드 속도

en: Which files the chunk is located in
ko: 조각이 저장된 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChunkDownloadView)
en: Chunks
ko: 조각

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Total:
ko: 합계:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Currently downloading:
ko: 다운로드 중인 조각 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Downloaded:
ko: 다운로드된 조각 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Excluded:
ko: 제외된 조각 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4_2)
en: Left:
ko: 남음:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8)
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

[ctx: Open file]
en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Download first
ko: 먼저 다운로드

en: Download normally
ko: 일반적으로 다운로드

en: Download last
ko: 마지막에 다운로드

en: Do Not Download
ko: 다운로드하지 않음

en: Delete File(s)
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Move File
ko: 파일 이동

en: Collapse Folder Tree
ko: 폴더 트리 접기

en: Expand Folder Tree
ko: 폴더 트리 펼치기

en: You will lose all data in this file, are you sure you want to do this? | You will lose all data in these files, are you sure you want to do this?
ko[0]: 이 파일의 모든 데이터를 잃게 됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Select a directory to move the data to
ko: 데이터를 이동할 디렉터리를 선택하십시오

en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

[ctx: Percent of File Downloaded]
en: % Complete
ko: 완료 비율

[ctx: Download first]
en: First
ko: 처음

[ctx: Download last]
en: Last
ko: 마지막

[ctx: Download Normal (not as first or last)]
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: Preview available]
en: Available
ko: 미리 볼 수 있음

[ctx: Preview pending]
en: Pending
ko: 미리 보기 대기 중

[ctx: No preview available]
en: No
ko: 미리 볼 수 없음

en: %1 %
ko: %1%

[ctx: Download normally(not as first or last)]
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: preview available]
en: Available
ko: 미리 볼 수 있음

en: Kick Peer
ko: 피어 추방

en: Ban Peer
ko: 피어 차단

[ctx: Choked]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: Not choked]
en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: Snubbed]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: Not snubbed]
en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: Interested]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: Not Interested]
en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: Interesting]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: Not Interesting]
en: No
ko: 아니요

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Up Speed
ko: 업로드 속도

en: Choked
ko: 거부됨

en: Snubbed
ko: 비활성

en: Availability
ko: 사용 가능성

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Upload Slot
ko: 업로드 슬롯

en: Requests
ko: 요청

en: Downloaded
ko: 다운로드됨

en: Uploaded
ko: 업로드됨

en: Interested
ko: 관심 받음

en: Interesting
ko: 관심 있음

en: IP address of the peer
ko: 동료의 IP 주소

en: Which client the peer is using
ko: 동료가 사용하는 클라이언트

en: Download speed
ko: 다운로드 속도

en: Upload speed
ko: 업로드 속도

en: Whether or not the peer has choked us. If we are choked, the peer will not send us any data.
ko: 동료 측에서 거부했는지 여부입니다. 동료 측에서 거부하면 데이터를 보내지 않습니다.

en: Snubbed means the peer has not sent us any data in the last 2 minutes
ko: 동료 측에서 2분 동안 데이터를 보내지 않으면 비활성 상태가 됩니다

en: How much of the torrent's data the peer has
ko: 동료 측에서 가지고 있는 토렌트 데이터

en: Whether or not the peer has DHT enabled
ko: 동료 측의 DHT 활성화 여부

en: The score of the peer. KTorrent uses this to determine who to upload to.
ko: 동료의 점수입니다. KTorrent에서 이 정보를 사용하여 업로드할 대상을 정합니다.

en: Only peers which have an upload slot will get data from us
ko: 업로드 슬롯을 갖고 있는 동료만 데이터를 받을 수 있습니다

en: The number of download and upload requests
ko: 다운로드와 업로드 요청 수

en: How much data we have downloaded from this peer
ko: 동료에게서 다운로드받은 데이터 양

en: How much data we have uploaded to this peer
ko: 동료에게 업로드한 데이터 양

en: Whether the peer is interested in downloading data from us
ko: 동료 측에서 데이터를 다운로드하는 데 관심을 보이는지 여부

en: Whether we are interested in downloading from this peer
ko: 이 동료 측에서 데이터를 다운로드하는 데 관심 있는지 여부

en: File
ko: 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, rangeType)
en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Seeders
ko: 시더

en: Leechers
ko: 받는 사람

en: Times Downloaded
ko: 다운로드한 시간

en: Next Update
ko: 다음 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_tracker)
en: Add Tracker
ko: 트래커 추가

en: Enter the URL of the tracker:
ko: 트래커 URL을 입력하십시오:

en: There already is a tracker named <b>%1</b>.
ko: <b>%1</b> 트래커가 이미 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_tracker)
en: Remove Tracker
ko: 트래커 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_change_tracker)
en: Change Tracker
ko: 트래커 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_scrape)
en: Update Trackers
ko: 트래커 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_restore_defaults)
en: Restore Defaults
ko: 기본값 복원

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Cannot add the webseed %1, it is already part of the list of webseeds.
ko: %1 웹 시드를 추가할 수 없습니다. 이미 웹 시드의 일부분입니다.

en: Cannot remove webseed %1, it is part of the torrent.
ko: %1 웹 시드를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 토렌트의 일부분입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_webseed)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Bitstream Vera Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Webseed to add to the torrent.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>Only http webseeds are supported.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Bitstream Vera Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">토렌트를 추가할 웹 시드입니다.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">메모:</span> HTTP 웹 시드만 지원합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add Webseed
ko: 웹 시드 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove Webseed
ko: 웹 시드 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Stats
ko: 통계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Seeders:
ko: 업로더 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Download speed:
ko: 다운로드 속도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Leechers:
ko: 다운로더 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Upload speed:
ko: 업로드 속도:

[ctx: chunks left]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Left:
ko: 남은 조각 수:

[ctx: all chunks]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: All:
ko: 모두:

[ctx: source-file]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Source:
ko: 원본:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, destLabel)
en: Saving to:
ko: 저장 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uploadLimitLabel)
en: Upload limit per transfer:
ko: 전송당 업로드 제한:

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, uploadBox) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, downloadBox)
en: No Limit
ko: 무제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, downloadLabel)
en: Download limit per transfer:
ko: 전송당 다운로드 제한:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, utpBox)
en: Enable UTP protocol
ko: UTP 프로토콜 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, folderGroupBox)
en: Folders
ko: 폴더

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, torrentFolderLabel)
en: Default torrent folder:
ko: 기본 토렌트 폴더:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tempFolderLabel)
en: Default temporary folder:
ko: 기본 임시 폴더:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, preallocBox)
en: Pre-allocate disk space
ko: 디스크 공간 미리 할당하기

[ctx: @title]
en: Select a New Torrent File
ko: 새 토렌트 파일 선택

en: Downloading Torrent File....
ko: 토렌트 파일 다운로드 중...

[ctx: transfer state: downloading]
en: Downloading....
ko: 다운로드 중....

en: Cannot add a tracker to a private torrent.
ko: 비밀 토렌트에는 트래커를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Torrent file does not exist
ko: 토렌트 파일이 없음

en: Analyzing torrent....
ko: 토렌트 분석 중....

en: Cannot initialize port...
ko: 포트를 초기화할 수 없음...

[ctx: Transfer status: seeding]
en: Seeding....
ko: 시드 중....

en: Cannot initialize libktorrent. Torrent support might not work.
ko: libktorrent를 초기화할 수 없습니다. 토렌트 지원이 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: &Advanced Details
ko: 자세한 정보(&A)

en: &Scan Files
ko: 파일 검사(&S)

en: Error scanning data: %1
ko: 데이터 검색 중 오류 발생: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, torrent_label)
en: Scanning data of torrent:
ko: 토렌트의 데이터 검색 중:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Number of chunks found:
ko: 찾은 조각 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Number of chunks failed:
ko: 실패한 조각 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of chunks not downloaded:
ko: 다운로드하지 않은 조각 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Number of chunks downloaded:
ko: 다운로드한 조각 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancel)
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Append
ko: 덧붙이기

en: Replace file
ko: 파일 대체

en: Replace file-ending
ko: 파일 끝 대체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Change string:
ko: 문자열 변경:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Checksum type:
ko: 체크섬 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Result:
ko: 결과:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: label
ko: 레이블

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: %1 would become %2
ko: %1이(가) %2(으)로 변경되게 됨

[ctx: the string that is used to modify an url]
en: Change string
ko: 문자열 변경

[ctx: the mode defines how the url should be changed]
en: Change mode
ko: 모드 변경

[ctx: the type of the checksum e.g. md5]
en: Checksum type
ko: 체크섬 종류

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchStrings), group (ChecksumSearch) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchEnginesNameList), group (SearchEngines)
en: List of the available search engines
ko: 사용 가능한 검색 엔진 목록

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UrlChangeModeList), group (ChecksumSearch) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ChecksumTypeList), group (ChecksumSearch) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchEnginesUrlList), group (SearchEngines)
en: List of the available search engine URLs
ko: 사용 가능한 검색 엔진 URL 목록

[ctx: transfer state: connecting]
en: Connecting....
ko: 연결 중...

en: The download (%1) could not be verified. Do you want to repair it?
ko: 다운로드(%1)를 검증할 수 없습니다. 복구하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Repair
ko: 복구

en: The download (%1) could not be verified. Do you want to redownload it?
ko: 다운로드(%1)를 검증할 수 없습니다. 다시 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: Verification failed.
ko: 검증이 실패했습니다.

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: The download could not be verified, do you want to repair (if repairing does not work the download would be restarted) it?
ko: 다운로드를 검증할 수 없습니다. 복구하시겠습니까? 복구가 실패하면 다운로드를 다시 시작합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of simultaneous file downloads:
ko: 동시에 다운로드할 파일 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Number of mirrors per file:
ko: 파일당 미러 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Number of connections per URL:
ko: URL당 접속 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Select the files you want to be downloaded.
ko: 다운로드할 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: File Selection
ko: 파일 선택

en: Downloading Metalink File....
ko: 메타링크 파일 다운로드 중...

en: A newer version of this Metalink might exist, do you want to download it?
ko: 이 메타링크의 새로운 버전이 존재합니다. 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: Redownload Metalink
ko: 메타링크 다시 다운로드

en: Download failed, no working URLs were found.
ko: 다운로드가 실패했습니다. 사용 가능한 URL이 없습니다.

en: The download could not be verified, try to repair it?
ko: 다운로드를 검증할 수 없습니다 복구하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, engineNameLabel)
en: Engine name:
ko: 엔진 이름:

en: Insert Engine
ko: 엔진 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Search Engines
ko: 검색 엔진

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, enginesTreeWidget)
en: Engine Name
ko: 엔진 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newEngineBt)
en: New Engine...
ko: 새 엔진...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeEngineBt)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: transfer state: running]
en: Running....
ko: 실행 중...

[ctx: Transfer State:Finished]
en: Finished
ko: 완료됨

en: Download failed, could not access this URL.
ko: 다운로드할 수 없습니다. URL에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: This URL does not allow multiple connections,
    the download will take longer.
ko: 해당 URL에서 동시 접속을 지원하지 않습니다.
    다운로드 시간이 더 걸립니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enginesCheckBox)
en: Use search engines
ko: 검색 엔진 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, verificationCheckBox)
en: Search for verification information
ko: 검증 정보 검색

en: Failed to write to the file.
ko: 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Delete Group | Delete Groups
ko[0]: 그룹 삭제

en: Rename Group... | Rename Groups...
ko[0]: 그룹 이름 바꾸기...

[ctx: fix position for droptarget]
en: Sticky
ko: 위치 고정

en: Show Main Window
ko: 주 창 표시

en: Hide Main Window
ko: 주 창 숨기기

en: Drop Target
ko: 떨어트리기 영역

en: You can drag download links into the drop target.
ko: 다운로드 링크를 떨어트리기 영역에 끌어다 놓을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: %1 filename, %2 percent complete, %3 downloaded out of %4 total size]
en: %1(%2% %3/%4) Speed:%5/s
ko: %1(%2% %3/%4) 속도: %5/초

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Group Settings for %1
ko: %1의 그룹 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Group Settings
ko: 그룹 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Defau&lt folder:
ko: 기본 폴더(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Moves all transfers with the regular expression to this group
ko: 다음 정규 표현식과 일치하는 모든 전송 항목을 이 그룹으로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Re&gular expression:
ko: 정규 표현식(&G):

[ctx: No value has been set]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, downloadBox) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, uploadBox) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, uploadSpin) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, downloadSpin) i18n: ectx: pr
en: Not set
ko: 설정하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Ma&ximum download speed:
ko: 최대 다운로드 속도(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Maximum &upload speed:
ko: 최대 업로드 속도(&U):

en: Transfer History
ko: 전송 기록

en: &Open File
ko: 파일 열기(&O)

[ctx: The transfer is running]
en: Running
ko: 실행 중

[ctx: The transfer is stopped]
en: Stopped
ko: 정지됨

[ctx: The transfer is aborted]
en: Aborted
ko: 중단됨

[ctx: The transfer is finished]
en: Finished
ko: 완료됨

en: Source File
ko: 원본 파일

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Less than 1MiB
ko: 1MiB 이하

en: Between 1MiB-10MiB
ko: 1MiB-10MiB 사이

en: Between 10MiB-100MiB
ko: 10MiB-100MiB 사이

en: Between 100MiB-1GiB
ko: 100MiB-1GiB 사이

en: More than 1GiB
ko: 1GiB 이상

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Last week
ko: 지난 주

en: Last month
ko: 지난 달

en: A long time ago
ko: 오래 전

[ctx: the transfer has been finished]
en: Finished
ko: 완료됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clear History
ko: 과거 기록 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: View Modes:
ko: 보기 모드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Select Ranges:
ko: 범위 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, rangeType)
en: Date
ko: 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, rangeType)
en: Host
ko: 호스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, searchBar)
en: Filter history
ko: 과거 기록 필터

[ctx: delete selected transfer]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, searchBar)
en: Delete Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, searchBar)
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Last Month
ko: 지난 달

en: Under 10MiB
ko: 10MiB 이하

en: Between 10MiB and 50MiB
ko: 10MiB-50MiB 이상

en: Between 50MiB and 100MiB
ko: 50MiB-100MiB 사이

en: More than 100MiB
ko: 100MiB 이상

en: Download again
ko: 다시 다운로드

[ctx: Delete selected history-item]
en: Delete selected
ko: 선택 항목 삭제

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Downloads)
en: &Downloads
ko: 다운로드(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (kget_toolbar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: File with &links to import:
ko: 가져올 링크가 있는 파일(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importLinks)
en: &Import Links
ko: 링크 가져오기(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Show:
ko: 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showWebContent)
en: Show &web content
ko: 웹 내용 표시(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, textFilter)
en: You can use wildcards for filtering.
ko: 필터할 문자열에 와일드카드를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, textFilter)
en: Filter files here....
ko: 여기에서 파일 필터...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectAll)
en: &Select All
ko: 모두 선택(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deselectAll)
en: D&eselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, invertSelection)
en: Inver&t Selection
ko: 선택 반전(&T)

en: Import Links
ko: 링크 가져오기

en: Contains
ko: 다음이 들어 있음

en: Does Not Contain
ko: 포함하지 않음

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Videos
ko: 비디오

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Archives
ko: 압축 파일

[ctx: of a filter, e.g. RegExp or Wildcard]
en: Pattern Syntax
ko: 패턴 문법

en: Escape Sequences
ko: 탈출 시퀀스

en: Regular Expression
ko: 정규 표현식

[ctx: name of a file]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Download the items which have been selected]
en: &Download
ko: 다운로드(&D)

en: Auxiliary header
ko: 추가 헤더

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: list header: type of file]
en: File Type
ko: 파일 형식

en: Location (URL)
ko: 위치(URL)

en: Links in: %1 - KGet
ko: %1의 링크 - KGet

en: &Select All Filtered
ko: 모든 필터 항목 선택하기(&S)

en: D&eselect All Filtered
ko: 모든 필터 항목 선택 해제(&E)

en: Filter Column
ko: 열 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Identity
ko: 프로필

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Version:
ko: 버전:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Logo:
ko: 로고:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, logo)
en: URL to the logo
ko: 로고 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: The language of the file
ko: 파일 언어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Language:
ko: 언어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Operating systems:
ko: 운영 체제:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, os)
en: Supported OSes, separated with commas
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 지원하는 운영 체제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Publisher:
ko: 제작사:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, pub_name) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, pub_url)
en: publisher
ko: 제작사

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, pub_name)
en: Name of the publisher
ko: 제작사 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, pub_url)
en: URL to the publisher
ko: 제작사 URL

en: Import dropped files
ko: 끌어다 놓은 파일 가져오기

[ctx: General options.]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Seite)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, partialChecksums)
en: Create partial checksums
ko: 부분 체크섬 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: General URL:
ko: 일반 URL:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Automatically create checksums for the selected types. Keep in mind that this might take a while.
ko: 선택한 형식의 체크섬을 자동으로 생성합니다. 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Enter URLs here if all the dropped files are on that server and in the same directory. For each dropped file the URL would consist of the entered part and the filename.
ko: 끌어다 놓은 모든 파일이 해당 서버의 같은 디렉터리에 존재하면 URL을 입력하십시오. 여기에 입력한 내용에 파일 이름을 덧붙인 것을 각각 끌어다 놓은 파일의 URL로 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Types of the checksums:
ko: 체크섬 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Create checksums:
ko: 체크섬 생성:

[ctx: These entries are optional.]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Seite_2)
en: Optional
ko: 선택 사항

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Optional data:
ko: 추가 데이터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Enter information that all chosen files share.
ko: 모든 선택한 파일에 적용할 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: File Properties
ko: 파일 속성

en: Enter a filename.
ko: 파일 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: The filename exists already, choose a different one.
ko: 파일 이름이 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter at least one URL.
ko: 최소한 하나의 URL을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Required
ko: 필요함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Used Mirrors:
ko: 사용할 미러:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Recommended
ko: 추천

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: File size (in bytes):
ko: 파일 크기(바이트):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Verification:
ko: 검증:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Seite)
en: Optional
ko: 선택 사항

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, add_local_file)
en: Adds local files adding a lot information automatically.
ko: 정보가 들어 있는 로컬 파일을 자동으로 추가합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add_local_file)
en: Add local files
ko: 로컬 파일 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Adding local files...
ko: 로컬 파일 추가 중...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: General information:
ko: 일반 정보:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Here you can enter optional general information on the metalink.
ko: 메타링크의 추가적인 일반 정보를 입력할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Origin:
ko: 원본:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, origin)
en: Web URL to the metalink
ko: 메타링크의 웹 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelDynamic)
en: Dynamic means that updated metalinks can be found at "Origin".
ko: 동적 메타링크는 원본 사이트에서 업데이트된 메타링크를 찾을 수 있음을 의미합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDynamic)
en: Dynamic:
ko: 동적:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, publishedGroupBox)
en: Metalink published
ko: 메타링크 공개됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_30) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_29)
en: Date and time:
ko: 날짜와 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_publishedtimeoffset) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_updatedtimeoffset)
en: Timezone offset:
ko: 시간대:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Negative offset:
ko: 음의 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, updatedGroupBox)
en: Metalink updated
ko: 메타링크 업데이트됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: This assistant allows you to create metalinks from scratch or base them on existing metalinks. A lot of the fields are optional or recommended, so enter them if desired. The minimum is a save location, at least one file and one URL.
ko: 이 마법사는 새 메타링크를 처음부터 만들거나 기존 메타링크에서 만듭니다. 추가로 지정할 정보가 있으면 선택 사항이거나 추천하는 필드에 입력하십시오. 최소한으로 필요한 항목은 저장할 위치, 최소한 하나의 파일과 URL입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Save created Metalink at:
ko: 메타링크 저장 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, createButton)
en: Create new Metalink
ko: 새 메타링크 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, loadButton)
en: Load existing Metalink:
ko: 기존 메타링크 불러오기:

en: Create a Metalink
ko: 메타링크 만들기

en: Add at least one file.
ko: 최소한 하나의 파일을 추가하십시오.

en: You need to set mirrors for the entries with an icon.
ko: 아이콘이 있는 항목의 미러를 지정해야 합니다.

en: General optional information for the metalink.
ko: 메타링크의 추가적인 일반 정보입니다.

en: Unable to load: %1
ko: 불러올 수 없음: %1

en: Metalink Version 4.0 file
ko: 메타링크 버전 4.0 파일

en: Metalink Version 3.0 file
ko: 메타링크 버전 3.0 파일

en: Metalink file (*.metalink *.meta4)
ko: 메타링크 파일 (*.metalink *.meta4)

en: Metalink Version 4.0 file (*.meta4)
ko: 메타링크 버전 4.0 파일 (*.meta4)

en: Metalink Version 3.0 file (*.metalink)
ko: 메타링크 버전 3.0 파일 (*.metalink)

en: Define the saving location.
ko: 저장 위치를 정합니다.

[ctx: file as in file on hard drive]
en: Files
ko: 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelMirror)
en: Mirror:
ko: 미러:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConnections)
en: Number of connections:
ko: 연결 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, url)
en: Enter a URL
ko: URL 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPriority)
en: Priority:
ko: 우선 순위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, priority)
en: Optional: The priority of the mirror, 1 highest 999999 lowest.
ko: 선택 사항: 미러의 우선 순위입니다. 1: 최고, 999999: 최저.

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, priority)
en: not specified
ko: 지정하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelLocation)
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: Mirror as in server, in url]
en: Mirror
ko: 미러

[ctx: The priority of the mirror]
en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

[ctx: Number of parallel connections to the mirror]
en: Connections
ko: 연결

[ctx: Location = country]
en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Add mirror
ko: 미러 추가

en: Modify the used mirrors
ko: 사용할 미러 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: PushButton
ko: 푸시 버튼

en: Select at least one source url.
ko: 최소한 하나의 원본 URL을 지정하십시오.

en: Files that exist already in the current folder have been marked.
ko: 현재 폴더에 이미 존재하는 파일이 선택되었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Destination:
ko: 대상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupLabel)
en: Transfer group:
ko: 전송 그룹:

en: Rename File
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename %1 to:
ko: %1의 이름 바꾸기:

en: &Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&R)

[ctx: Signature here is meant in cryptographic terms, so the signature of a file.]
en: Signature of %1.
ko: %1의 서명입니다.

en: This option is not supported for the current transfer.
ko: 현재 전송에서 이 옵션을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Load Signature File
ko: 서명 파일 불러오기

en: Detached OpenPGP ASCII signature (*.asc)
ko: 분리된 OpenPGP ASCII 서명 (*.asc)

en: Detached OpenPGP binary signature (*.sig)
ko: 분리된 OpenPGP 바이너리 서명 (*.sig)

en: You need to define a signature.
ko: 서명을 지정해야 합니다.

en: No fingerprint could be found, check if the signature is correct or verify the download.
ko: 지문을 찾을 수 없습니다. 서명이 올바른지, 다운로드가 제대로 되었는지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: trust level]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: trust level]
en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

[ctx: trust level]
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

[ctx: trust level]
en: Marginal
ko: 그럭저럭

[ctx: trust level]
en: Full
ko: 대부분

[ctx: trust level]
en: Ultimate
ko: 완전히

en: The key has been revoked.
ko: 키가 철회되었습니다.

en: The key is disabled.
ko: 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The key is invalid.
ko: 키가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The key is expired.
ko: 키가 만료되었습니다.

en: The key is not to be trusted.
ko: 키를 믿을 수 없습니다.

en: The key is to be trusted marginally.
ko: 키를 그럭저럭 믿습니다.

en: Trust level of the key is unclear.
ko: 키 신뢰 정도를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

[ctx: pgp signature is verified]
en: Verified
ko: 검증됨

[ctx: pgp signature is not verified]
en: Failed
ko: 실패함

en: Caution: Verification failed. Either you entered the wrong signature, or the data has been modified.
ko: 경고: 검증이 실패했습니다. 입력한 서명이 잘못되었거나 데이터가 변조되었습니다.

en: Verification not possible. Check the entered data, whether gpg-agent is running, or whether you have an Internet connection (for retrieving keys.)
ko: 검증할 수 없습니다. 입력한 데이터를 확인하고, gpg-agent 실행 여부를 확인한 다음 인터넷 연결 여부(키 가져오기)를 확인하십시오.

en: Feature is not supported, as KGet is not compiled with QPGME support.
ko: KGet이 QPGME를 지원하도록 컴파일되지 않아서 이 기능을 지원하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, binaryLabel)
en: Has binary PGP signature.
ko: 바이너리 PGP 서명이 들어 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, asciiLabel)
en: Ascii PGP signature:
ko: ASCII PGP 서명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadSignature)
en: Load Signature
ko: 서명 불러오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, verify)
en: Verify
ko: 검증

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, keyGroup)
en: Key
ko: 키

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Issuer:
ko: 발급자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: E-Mail:
ko: 이메일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Creation:
ko: 만든 날짜:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Expiration:
ko: 만료 날짜:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Trust:
ko: 신뢰:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Fingerprint:
ko: 지문:

en: Average speed: %1/s
ko: 평균 속도: %1/초

en: %1 of %2
ko: %2 중 %1

[ctx: @label transfer source]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sourceLabel)
en: Source:
ko: 원본:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statusLabel)
en: Status:
ko: 상태:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Remaining Time:
ko: 남은 시간:

en: Transfer Settings for %1
ko: %1의 전송 설정

en: Changing the destination did not work, the destination stays unmodified.
ko: 대상을 변경할 수 없습니다. 기존 대상을 사용합니다.

en: Destination unmodified
ko: 대상이 변경되지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Transfer Settings
ko: 전송 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Download des&tination:
ko: 다운로드 위치(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUpload)
en: &Upload limit:
ko: 업로드 제한(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDownload)
en: Download &limit:
ko: 다운로드 제한(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelShareRatio)
en: Ma&ximum share ratio:
ko: 최대 공유 비율(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mirrors)
en: Modify the mirrors used for downloading.
ko: 다운로드할 미러를 변경합니다.

[ctx: The available mirrors (servers) for downloading]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mirrors)
en: Mirrors
ko: 미러

[ctx: verification of the download (e.g. by using MD5)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, verification)
en: Verification
ko: 검증

en: Select columns
ko: 열 선택

en: Transfer Details
ko: 전송 정보

en: Download Manager
ko: 다운로드 관리자

[ctx: hash type as in md5t, sha1 etc.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Hash type:
ko: 해시 종류:

[ctx: hash as a hash of type md5, sha1 etc.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Hash:
ko: 해시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, newHash)
en: Enter a hash key
ko: 해시 키 입력

en: Add checksum
ko: 체크섬 추가

en: Transfer Verification for %1
ko: %1의 전송 검증

en: %1 was successfully verified.
ko: %1이(가) 검증되었습니다.

en: Verification successful
ko: 검증 성공

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Verifying:
ko: 검증 중:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, verify)
en: Verify the finished download with the selected checksum.
ko: 완료된 다운로드를 다음 체크섬으로 검증합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, verify)
en: &Verify
ko: 확인(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Close
ko: 닫기
