kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (704 entries)

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Syntax
zh_CN: 语法

en: Escape sequences
zh_CN: 转义符序列

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomaticDeletionEnabled)
en: Automatically delete all transfer history older than:
zh_CN: 自动删除在此之前的传输历史：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableSystemTray)
en: Enable system tray icon
zh_CN: 启用系统托盘图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AfterFinishActionEnabled)
en: Execute action after all downloads have been finished:
zh_CN: 完成所有下载后执行操作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_AfterFinishAction)
en: Quit KGet
zh_CN: 退出 KGet

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: At startup:
zh_CN: 在启动时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_StartupAction)
en: Restore Download State
zh_CN: 恢复下载状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_StartupAction)
en: Start All Downloads
zh_CN: 开始全部下载任务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_StartupAction)
en: Stop All Downloads
zh_CN: 停止全部下载任务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: History backend:
zh_CN: 历史后端：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_EnableKUIServerIntegration)
en: Enable KDE Global Progress Tracking
zh_CN: 启用 KDE 全局进度跟踪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ExportSingleTransfer)
en: Show every single download
zh_CN: 显示每个单独的下载

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ExportGlobalJob)
en: Show overall progress
zh_CN: 显示总体进度

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Handle existing Files/Transfers
zh_CN: 处理已有文件/传输任务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_FilesAlwaysAsk)
en: Always ask
zh_CN: 总是询问

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_FilesAutomaticRename)
en: Automatic rename
zh_CN: 自动重命名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_FilesOverwrite)
en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ShowDropTarget)
en: Use Drop Target
zh_CN: 使用拖放目标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimateDropTarget)
en: Enable animations
zh_CN: 启用动画

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DirectoriesAsSuggestion)
en: Use default folders for groups as suggestion
zh_CN: 对建议分组使用默认文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AskForDestination)
en: Ask for destination if there are no default folders
zh_CN: 如果不存在默认文件夹则询问目标目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, rename)
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KIconButton, selectIcon)
en: Select Icon...
zh_CN: 选择图标...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KonquerorIntegration)
en: Use as download manager for Konqueror
zh_CN: 作为 Konqueror 的下载管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AutoPaste)
en: Monitor Clipboard for Files to Download
zh_CN: 监视剪贴板以下载文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Case sensitive:
zh_CN: 区分大小写：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, increase)
en: &Increase Priority
zh_CN: 提高优先级(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, decrease)
en: &Decrease Priority
zh_CN: 降低优先级(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_maxnum)
en: Maximum downloads per group:
zh_CN: 每组最大下载任务数：

[ctx: no limit for maximum downloads has been set]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MaxConnections)
en: No limit
zh_CN: 无限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_SpeedLimit)
en: Speed Limit
zh_CN: 速度限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dllimitlb)
en: Global &download limit:
zh_CN: 全局下载限制(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Global &upload limit:
zh_CN: 全局上传限制(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lb_per_transfer)
en: Per transfer:
zh_CN: 每个传输任务：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ReconnectOnBroken)
en: Reconnect on Broken Connection
zh_CN: 连接中断时重连

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lb_retries_2)
en: Number of retries:
zh_CN: 重试次数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lb_after_2)
en: Retry after:
zh_CN: 重试前等待时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ReconnectDelay)
en:  sec
zh_CN:  秒

en: Could not open KWallet
zh_CN: 无法打开 KWallet

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_WebinterfaceEnabled)
en: Enable Web Interface
zh_CN: 启用 Web 界面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userLabel)
en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Include
zh_CN: 包含

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HistoryColumnWidths), group (Geometry)
en: The width of the columns in the history view
zh_CN: 历史视图的列宽

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Turn Off Computer
zh_CN: 关机

en: Hibernate Computer
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Suspend Computer
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: Hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时

en: Minute(s)
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Second(s)
zh_CN: 秒

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Change appearance settings
zh_CN: 更改外观设置

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Manage the groups
zh_CN: 管理分组

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, networkGroupBox)
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network and Downloads
zh_CN: 网络与下载

en: Web Interface
zh_CN: 网页界面

en: Control KGet over a Network or the Internet
zh_CN: 通过网络控制 KGet

en: Verification
zh_CN: 校验

[ctx: integration of KGet with other applications]
en: Integration
zh_CN: 整合

[ctx: Advanced Options]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Transfer Plugins
zh_CN: 传输插件

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建组

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ChecksumAutomaticVerification)
en: Automatic checksums verification
zh_CN: 自动验证校验和

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Used checksum:
zh_CN: 所用校验和：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_4)
en: Weak (fastest)
zh_CN: 弱(最快)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_5)
en: Strong (recommended)
zh_CN: 强(推荐)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_6)
en: Strongest (slowest)
zh_CN: 最强(最慢)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, signatureGroup) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sigGroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, signature)
en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SignatureAutomaticVerification)
en: Automatic verification
zh_CN: 自动校验

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SignatureAutomaticDownloading)
en: Automatic downloading of missing keys
zh_CN: 自动下载缺失的密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Keyservers:
zh_CN: 密钥服务器：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Filesize is larger than maximum file size supported by VFAT.
zh_CN: 文件大小超过 VFAT 所支持的最大文件大小。

[ctx: A mirror is removed when the file has the wrong download size]
en: %1 removed as it did report a wrong file size.
zh_CN: %1 返回错误的文件大小，已被从镜像中移除。

[ctx: file in a filesystem]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: status of the download]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: size of the download]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: checksum of a file]
en: Checksum
zh_CN: 校验和

[ctx: signature of a file]
en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: No server for downloading keys is specified in settings. Downloading aborted.
zh_CN: 设置中没有指定用于密钥下载的服务器。下载已中止。

en: No key server
zh_CN: 没有密钥服务器

en: No useful key server found, key not downloaded. Add more servers to the settings or restart KGet and retry downloading.
zh_CN: 找不到可用的密钥服务器，未能下载密钥。请在设置中添加更多密钥服务器，或者重新启动 KGet 并重试下载。

en: Are you sure that you want to remove the group named %1?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除分组 %1 吗？

en: Remove Group
zh_CN: 移除组

en: Are you sure that you want to remove the following groups?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除以下分组吗？

en: Remove groups
zh_CN: 删除分组

en: <p>The following transfer has been added to the download list:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>
zh_CN: <p>已经将以下传输添加到下载列表：</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>

en: Download added
zh_CN: 下载已添加

en: <p>The following transfer has been added to the download list:</p>
zh_CN: <p>已经将以下传输添加到下载列表：</p>

en: <p>The following transfers have been added to the download list:</p>
zh_CN: <p>已经将以下传输添加到下载列表：</p>

en: My Downloads
zh_CN: 我的下载

en: The file %1 already exists.
    Overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已存在。
    覆盖吗？

en: Overwrite existing file?
zh_CN: 覆盖已有文件吗？

en: Unable to save to: %1
zh_CN: 无法保存到：%1

en: <p>The following URL cannot be downloaded, its protocol is not supported by KGet:</p> | <p>The following URLs cannot be downloaded, their protocols are not supported by KGet:</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>以下 URL 无法被下载，因为 KGet 不支持这些协议：</p>

en: Protocol unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持的协议

en: New Download
zh_CN: 新建下载

en: Enter URL:
zh_CN: 输入 URL：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Malformed URL:
    %1
zh_CN: 无效的 URL：
    %1

en: Malformed URL, protocol missing:
    %1
zh_CN: 不正确的 URL，缺少协议：
    %1

en: You have already completed a download from the location: 
    
    %1
    
    Download it again?
zh_CN: 存在源地址相同的已完成任务：
    
    %1
    
    要重新下载吗？

en: Download it again?
zh_CN: 要重新下载吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Download Again
zh_CN: 重新下载

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: You have a download in progress from the location: 
    
    %1
    
    Delete it and download again?
zh_CN: 存在地址相同且正在进行的任务：
    
    %1
    
    删除正在进行的任务并重新新建？

en: Delete it and download again?
zh_CN: 删除并重新下载吗？

en: Directory is not writable
zh_CN: 目录不可写

en: You have already downloaded that file from another location.
    
    Download and delete the previous one?
zh_CN: 您已经从另一个地址下载过该文件。
    
    仍然要下载它并删除前一个吗？

en: File already downloaded. Download anyway?
zh_CN: 文件已经下载过。仍然要下载吗？

en: You are already downloading the same file
zh_CN: 您已经在下载同一个文件了

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: Internet connection established, resuming transfers.
zh_CN: 网络连接建立，恢复传输。

en: No internet connection, stopping transfers.
zh_CN: 无网络连接诶，中断传输。

en: Plugin loader could not load the plugin %1: %2.
zh_CN: 插件加载器无法夹在插件 %1：%2。

en: Not deleting
    %1
    as it is a directory.
zh_CN: 未删除
    %1
    因其是一个目录。

en: Not deleting
    %1
    as it is not a local file.
zh_CN: 未删除
    %1
    因其不是本地文件。

en: <p>The following file has finished downloading:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>
zh_CN: <p>以下文件下载完成：</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>

en: Download completed
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: <p>The following transfer has been started:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>
zh_CN: <p>以下传输已经开始：</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>

en: Download started
zh_CN: 开始下载

en: <p>There has been an error in the following transfer:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p><p>The error message is:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%2</p>
zh_CN: <p>以下传输发生错误：</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p><p>错误消息为：</p><p style="font-size: small;">%2</p>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Resolve
zh_CN: 解决

en: KGet is now closing, as all downloads have completed.
zh_CN: 全部下载已完成，KGet 将退出。

en: The computer will now turn off, as all downloads have completed.
zh_CN: 全部下载已完成，现在将关闭计算机。

[ctx: Shutting down computer]
en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: The computer will now suspend to disk, as all downloads have completed.
zh_CN: 全部下载已完成，现在计算机将挂起到磁盘。

[ctx: Hibernating computer]
en: Hibernating
zh_CN: 休眠中

en: The computer will now suspend to RAM, as all downloads have completed.
zh_CN: 全部下载已完成，现在计算机将挂起到内存。

[ctx: Suspending computer]
en: Suspending
zh_CN: 挂起中

[ctx: abort the proposed action]
en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: <p>All transfers have been finished.</p>
zh_CN: <p>全部传输均已完成。</p>

en: Downloads completed
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: KGet is downloading %1 file | KGet is downloading %1 files
zh_CN[0]: KGet 正在下载 %1 个文件

en: KGet Transfer
zh_CN: KGet 传输

en: Error trying to get %1
zh_CN: 尝试获取 %1 时出错

en: The key to verify the signature is missing, do you want to download it?
zh_CN: 用于验证签名的密钥丢失，您想要下载它吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Continue Without
zh_CN: 继续并跳过

en: The signature could not be verified for %1. See transfer settings for more information.
zh_CN: 无法验证 %1 的签名，查看传输设置以获得更多信息。

en: Signature not verified
zh_CN: 签名未验证

en: Downloading....
zh_CN: 下载中…

[ctx: transfer state: delayed]
en: Delayed
zh_CN: 已延迟

[ctx: transfer state: stopped]
en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

[ctx: transfer state: aborted]
en: Aborted
zh_CN: 中止

[ctx: transfer state: finished]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: changing the destination of the file]
en: Changing destination
zh_CN: 更改目标位置

en: 1 Item | %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: %1 项

[ctx: start transfergroup downloads]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: stop transfergroup downloads]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stalled
zh_CN: 已停顿

[ctx: name of download]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: status of download]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: size of download]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: progress of download]
en: Progress
zh_CN: 处理

[ctx: speed of download]
en: Speed
zh_CN: 速率

[ctx: remaining time of download]
en: Remaining Time
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: Question
zh_CN: 询问

en: Appl&y to all
zh_CN: 应用于全体(&Y)

en: No download directory specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定下载目录。

en: Invalid download directory specified.
zh_CN: 指定的下载目录无效。

en: Download directory is not writeable.
zh_CN: 下载目录不可写。

en: No download destination specified.
zh_CN: 未指定下载位置。

en: Invalid download destination specified.
zh_CN: 指定的目标位置无效。

en: Download destination is not writeable.
zh_CN: 目标位置不可写。

en: No URL specified.
zh_CN: 未指定 URL。

en: Malformed URL.
zh_CN: URL 格式错误.

en: Malformed URL, protocol missing.
zh_CN: 不正确的 URL，缺少协议。

en: Malformed URL, host missing.
zh_CN: 不正确的 URL，缺少主机字段。

en: Invalid download directory specified:
    %1
zh_CN: 指定的下载目录无效：
    %1

en: Download directory is not writeable:
    %1
zh_CN: 下载目录不可写：
    %1

en: Invalid download destination specified:
    %1
zh_CN: 指定的目标位置无效：
    %1

en: Download destination is not writeable:
    %1
zh_CN: 目标位置不可写：
    %1

en: Malformed URL, host missing:
    %1
zh_CN: 不正确的 URL，缺少主机字段：
    %1

en: File already exists. Overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件已存在。覆盖吗？

en: You have already downloaded that file from another location.
    Download and delete the previous one?
zh_CN: 您已经从另一个地址下载到了这个文件。
    继续并删除前一个下载任务吗？

en: You are already downloading that file from another location.
    Download and delete the previous one?
zh_CN: 您正在从另一个地址下载到同一文件。
    继续并删除前一个下载任务吗？

en: You have already completed a download from that location. Download it again?
zh_CN: 存在源地址相同的已完成任务。要重新下载吗？

en: You have a download in progress from that location.
    Delete it and download again?
zh_CN: 存在源地址相同且进行中的任务。
    要删除它并重新下载吗？

en: File already exists:
    %1
    Overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件已存在：
    %1
    要覆盖它吗？

en: Malformed URLs.
zh_CN: URL 格式错误。

en: Malformed URLs, protocol missing.
zh_CN: URL 格式错误，缺少协议。

en: Malformed URLs, host missing.
zh_CN: URL 格式错误，缺少主机字段。

en: Malformed URLs:
    %1
zh_CN: URL 格式错误：
    %1

en: Malformed URLs, protocol missing:
    %1
zh_CN: URL 格式错误，缺少协议：
    %1

en: Malformed URLs, host missing:
    %1
zh_CN: URL 格式错误，缺少主机字段：
    %1

en: Destinations are not writable:
    %1
zh_CN: 目标不可写：
    %1

en: Files exist already. Overwrite them?
zh_CN: 文件已存在。要覆盖它们吗？

en: You have already completed downloads at those destinations. Download them again?
zh_CN: 存在源地址相同的已完成任务。要重新下载吗？

en: You have downloads in progress to these destinations.
    Delete them and download again?
zh_CN: 存在源地址相同且进行中的任务。
    要删除它们并重新下载吗？

en: You have already completed downloads from these locations. Download them again?
zh_CN: 您已经从这些地址完成了下载。要重新下载吗？

en: You have downloads in progress from these locations.
    Delete them and download again?
zh_CN: 您有一些对这些地址的下载在进行中。
    删除它们并重新下载吗？

en: Files exist already:
    %1
    Overwrite them?
zh_CN: 文件已存在：
    %1
    要覆盖它们吗？

en: You have already completed downloads at those destinations: 
    
    %1
    
     Download them again?
zh_CN: 您已经从这些地址完成了下载：
    
    %1
    
     要重新下载吗？

en: You have downloads in progress to these destinations: 
    
    %1
    
    Delete them and download again?
zh_CN: 您有从这些地址的下载在进行中：
    
    %1
    
    删除并重新下载吗？

en: You have already completed downloads from these locations: 
    
    %1
    
    Download them again?
zh_CN: 您已经从这些地址完成了下载：
    
    %1
    
    要重新下载吗？

en: You have downloads in progress from these locations: 
    
    %1
    
    Delete them and download again?
zh_CN: 您有从这些地址的下载在进行中：
    
    %1
    
    删除并重新下载吗？

[ctx: the type of the hash, e.g. MD5]
en: Type
zh_CN: 文件系统

[ctx: verification-result of a file, can be true/false]
en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: An advanced download manager by KDE
zh_CN: KDE 高级下载管理器

en: Maintainer, Core Developer, Torrent Plugin Author
zh_CN: 维护者、核心开发者、BT 种子插件作者

en: Core Developer
zh_CN: 核心开发人员

en: Core Developer, Multithreaded Plugin Author
zh_CN: 核心开发者、多线程插件作者

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Google Summer of Code Student
zh_CN: Google 代码之夏学生

en: Mms Plugin Author
zh_CN: Mms 插件作者

en: Former Developer
zh_CN: 先前开发者

en: BTCore (KTorrent) Developer
zh_CN: BT 功能核心 (KTorrent) 开发者

en: Design of Web Interface
zh_CN: Web 界面设计

en: Start KGet with drop target
zh_CN: KGet 启动时显示拖放目标

en: Start KGet with hidden main window
zh_CN: KGet 启动时隐藏主窗口

en: Start KGet without drop target animation
zh_CN: KGet 启动时不以动画形式显示拖放目标

en: Execute Unit Testing
zh_CN: 执行单元测试

en: URL(s) to download
zh_CN: 要下载的 URL

en: &New Download...
zh_CN: 新建下载(&N)...

en: &Import Transfers...
zh_CN: 导入传输(&I)...

en: &Export Transfers List...
zh_CN: 导出传输列表(&E)...

en: &Create a Metalink...
zh_CN: 创建元链接(&C)...

en: Top Priority
zh_CN: 最高优先级

en: Least Priority
zh_CN: 最低优先级

en: Increase Priority
zh_CN: 提高优先级

en: Decrease Priority
zh_CN: 降低优先级

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除分组

[ctx: @action]
en: Rename Group...
zh_CN: 重命名分组...

en: Set Icon...
zh_CN: 设置图标...

en: Auto-Paste Mode
zh_CN: 自动粘贴模式

en: <b>Auto paste</b> button toggles the auto-paste mode on and off.
    When set, KGet will periodically scan the clipboard for URLs and paste them automatically.
zh_CN: <b>自动粘贴</b>按钮可启动和关闭自动粘贴模式。
    当设置了这项功能， KGet 将会周期性扫描剪贴板上的\nURL 并自动粘贴这些 URL。

en: Use KGet as Konqueror Download Manager
zh_CN: 将 KGet 设置为 Konqueror 的下载管理器

[ctx: delete selected transfer item]
en: Remove Selected
zh_CN: 删除选中项

[ctx: delete all finished transfers]
en: Remove All Finished
zh_CN: 删除全部完成的项目

[ctx: delete selected transfer item and files]
en: Remove Selected and Delete Files
zh_CN: 移除所选项并删除文件

[ctx: redownload selected transfer item]
en: Redownload Selected
zh_CN: 重新下载所选任务

en: Start All
zh_CN: 全部开始

en: Start Selected
zh_CN: 开始选中任务

en: Pause All
zh_CN: 暂停所有

en: Stop Selected
zh_CN: 停止选中任务

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Open Destination
zh_CN: 打开目标目录

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Copy URL to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将 URL 复制到剪贴板

en: &Transfer History
zh_CN: 传输历史(&T)

en: &Group Settings
zh_CN: 分组设置(&G)

en: &Transfer Settings
zh_CN: 传输设置(&T)

en: Import &Links...
zh_CN: 导入链接(&L)...

en: After downloads finished action
zh_CN: 下载完成后的操作

note: i18n("Choose an action that is executed after all downloads have been finished."));
en: No Action
zh_CN: 无操作

en: This is the first time you have run KGet.
    Would you like to enable KGet as the download manager for Konqueror?
zh_CN: 这是您第一次运行 KGet。
    您是否想要将 KGet 用作 Konqueror 的下载管理器？

en: Konqueror Integration
zh_CN: Konqueror 集成

en: Enable
zh_CN: 允许

en: Do Not Enable
zh_CN: 不启用

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: All Openable Files
zh_CN: 所有可打开的文件

en: Some transfers are still running.
    Are you sure you want to close KGet?
zh_CN: 有些传输仍在进行中。
    您确定要关闭 KGet 吗？

en: Confirm Quit
zh_CN: 确认退出

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Transfers
zh_CN: 导出传输列表

en: KGet Transfer List
zh_CN: KGet 传输列表

en: Text File
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Enter Group Name
zh_CN: 输入分组名称

en: Group name:
zh_CN: 组名称：

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected transfer? | Are you sure you want to delete the selected transfers?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除选定的传输任务吗？

en: Confirm transfer delete
zh_CN: 确认删除传输任务

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected transfer including files? | Are you sure you want to delete the selected transfers including files?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除选定的传输任务包括文件吗？

en: KGet has been temporarily disabled as download manager for Konqueror. If you want to disable it forever, go to Settings->Advanced and disable "Use as download manager for Konqueror".
zh_CN: KGet 已被临时禁用作 Konqueror 的下载管理器。如果您希望永久禁用此功能，请进入“设置->高级”并取消“将 KGet 用作 Konqueror 的下载管理器”选项。

en: The dropped file is a KGet Transfer List
zh_CN: 拖放的文件是一个 KGet 传输列表

en: &Download
zh_CN: 下载(&D)

en: &Load transfer list
zh_CN: 加载传输列表(&L)

en: Advanced Details for %1
zh_CN: %1 的高级细节

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Trackers
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Webseeds
zh_CN: 网络种子

en: Chunk
zh_CN: 数据块

en: Progress
zh_CN: 处理

en: Peer
zh_CN: 对等点

en: Down Speed
zh_CN: 下载速度

en: Number of the chunk
zh_CN: 数据块数

en: Download progress of the chunk
zh_CN: 数据块的下载进度

en: Which peer we are downloading it from
zh_CN: 获取数据的对等点

en: Download speed of the chunk
zh_CN: 数据块的下载速度

en: Which files the chunk is located in
zh_CN: 数据块归属的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChunkDownloadView)
en: Chunks
zh_CN: 数据块

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Total:
zh_CN: 总共：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Currently downloading:
zh_CN: 当前下载：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Downloaded:
zh_CN: 已下载：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Excluded:
zh_CN: 已排除：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4_2)
en: Left:
zh_CN: 剩余：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8)
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

[ctx: Open file]
en: Open
zh_CN: 正打开的

en: Download first
zh_CN: 最先下载

en: Download normally
zh_CN: 正常下载

en: Download last
zh_CN: 最后下载

en: Do Not Download
zh_CN: 不下载

en: Delete File(s)
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Move File
zh_CN: 移动文件

en: Collapse Folder Tree
zh_CN: 折叠文件夹树

en: Expand Folder Tree
zh_CN: 展开文件夹树

en: You will lose all data in this file, are you sure you want to do this? | You will lose all data in these files, are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN[0]: 您将丢失这些文件中的全部数据，您确定要这样做吗？

en: Select a directory to move the data to
zh_CN: 请选择用于移动数据的目标目录

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: Percent of File Downloaded]
en: % Complete
zh_CN: 完成百分比

[ctx: Download first]
en: First
zh_CN: 最先

[ctx: Download last]
en: Last
zh_CN: 上次执行

[ctx: Download Normal (not as first or last)]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通窗口

[ctx: Preview available]
en: Available
zh_CN: 在线

[ctx: Preview pending]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待执行

[ctx: No preview available]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: Download normally(not as first or last)]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通窗口

[ctx: preview available]
en: Available
zh_CN: 在线

en: Kick Peer
zh_CN: 踢掉对等点

en: Ban Peer
zh_CN: 屏蔽对等点

[ctx: Choked]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Not choked]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: Snubbed]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Not snubbed]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: Interested]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Not Interested]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: Interesting]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Not Interesting]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Up Speed
zh_CN: 上传速度

en: Choked
zh_CN: 已扼制

en: Snubbed
zh_CN: 已冷落

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Score
zh_CN: 评分

en: Upload Slot
zh_CN: 上传通道

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

en: Interested
zh_CN: 对我方数据感兴趣的对等点

en: Interesting
zh_CN: 我方对其数据感兴趣的对等点

en: IP address of the peer
zh_CN: 对等点的 IP 地址

en: Which client the peer is using
zh_CN: 对等点所用客户端

en: Download speed
zh_CN: 下载速度

en: Upload speed
zh_CN: 上传速度

en: Whether or not the peer has choked us. If we are choked, the peer will not send us any data.
zh_CN: 对等方是否阻塞自己，如果被阻塞，对方不会向我方发送任何数据。

en: Snubbed means the peer has not sent us any data in the last 2 minutes
zh_CN: 冷落意味着此对等点在过去 2 分钟内未向我方发送任何数据

en: How much of the torrent's data the peer has
zh_CN: 此对等方拥有多少种子数据

en: Whether or not the peer has DHT enabled
zh_CN: 对等点是否启用 DHT

en: The score of the peer. KTorrent uses this to determine who to upload to.
zh_CN: 对等方的评分。KTorrent 以此来确定数据上传给谁。

en: Only peers which have an upload slot will get data from us
zh_CN: 只有提供了上传通道的对等点才能从我方获得数据

en: The number of download and upload requests
zh_CN: 下载和上传请求数

en: How much data we have downloaded from this peer
zh_CN: 已从此对等点下载的数据量

en: How much data we have uploaded to this peer
zh_CN: 已向此对等点上传的数据量

en: Whether the peer is interested in downloading data from us
zh_CN: 对等点是否愿意从我方下载数据

en: Whether we are interested in downloading from this peer
zh_CN: 我方是否有兴趣从此对等点下载数据

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, rangeType)
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Seeders
zh_CN: 种源

en: Leechers
zh_CN: 吸血虫

en: Times Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载时间

en: Next Update
zh_CN: 下次更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_tracker)
en: Add Tracker
zh_CN: 添加 Tracker

en: Enter the URL of the tracker:
zh_CN: 输入 Tracker 服务器的 URL：

en: There already is a tracker named <b>%1</b>.
zh_CN: 已经存在名为 <b>%1</b> Tracker。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_tracker)
en: Remove Tracker
zh_CN: 移除 Tracker

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_change_tracker)
en: Change Tracker
zh_CN: 更改 Tracker

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_scrape)
en: Update Trackers
zh_CN: 更新 Tracker

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_restore_defaults)
en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速率

en: Cannot add the webseed %1, it is already part of the list of webseeds.
zh_CN: 无法添加网络种子 %1，它已经是网络种子列表中的一部分。

en: Cannot remove webseed %1, it is part of the torrent.
zh_CN: 无法移除网络种子 %1，它是种子的一部分。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_webseed)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Bitstream Vera Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Webseed to add to the torrent.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>Only http webseeds are supported.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Bitstream Vera Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">要添加到任务的 Web 种子。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>仅支持 HTTP 形式的 Web 种子。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add Webseed
zh_CN: 添加网络种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove Webseed
zh_CN: 移除网络种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Seeders:
zh_CN: 种源:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Download speed:
zh_CN: 下载速度:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Leechers:
zh_CN: 吸血虫:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Upload speed:
zh_CN: 上传速度:

[ctx: chunks left]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Left:
zh_CN: 剩余：

[ctx: all chunks]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: All:
zh_CN: 全部:

[ctx: source-file]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, destLabel)
en: Saving to:
zh_CN: 保存到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uploadLimitLabel)
en: Upload limit per transfer:
zh_CN: 每个传输项的上传速度限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, uploadBox) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, downloadBox)
en: No Limit
zh_CN: 无限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, uploadBox) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, downloadBox)
en: KiB
zh_CN: KB

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, downloadLabel)
en: Download limit per transfer:
zh_CN: 每个传输项的下载速度限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, utpBox)
en: Enable UTP protocol
zh_CN: 启用 UTP 协议

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, folderGroupBox)
en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, torrentFolderLabel)
en: Default torrent folder:
zh_CN: 默认种子文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tempFolderLabel)
en: Default temporary folder:
zh_CN: 默认临时文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, preallocBox)
en: Pre-allocate disk space
zh_CN: 预分配磁盘空间

[ctx: @title]
en: Select a New Torrent File
zh_CN: 选择新的 Torrent 文件

en: Downloading Torrent File....
zh_CN: 正在下载种子文件...

[ctx: transfer state: downloading]
en: Downloading....
zh_CN: 下载中…

en: Cannot add a tracker to a private torrent.
zh_CN: 无法向私有种子添加追踪器。

en: Torrent file does not exist
zh_CN: 种子文件不存在

en: Analyzing torrent....
zh_CN: 正在分析种子...

en: Cannot initialize port...
zh_CN: 无法初始化端口...

[ctx: Transfer status: seeding]
en: Seeding....
zh_CN: 做种中...

en: Cannot initialize libktorrent. Torrent support might not work.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 libktorrent。种子支持可能无法工作。

en: &Advanced Details
zh_CN: 高级细节(&A)

en: &Scan Files
zh_CN: 扫描文件(&S)

en: Error scanning data: %1
zh_CN: 扫描数据时出错：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, torrent_label)
en: Scanning data of torrent:
zh_CN: 正在扫描种子的数据：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Number of chunks found:
zh_CN: 已找到的块数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Number of chunks failed:
zh_CN: 失败的块数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of chunks not downloaded:
zh_CN: 未下载的块数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Number of chunks downloaded:
zh_CN: 已下载的块数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancel)
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Append
zh_CN: 附加

en: Replace file
zh_CN: 替换文件

en: Replace file-ending
zh_CN: 替换文件结尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Change string:
zh_CN: 更改字符串：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Checksum type:
zh_CN: 校验和类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Result:
zh_CN: 结果:

en: Add item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: %1 would become %2
zh_CN: %1 将改为 %2

[ctx: the string that is used to modify an url]
en: Change string
zh_CN: 更改字符串

[ctx: the mode defines how the url should be changed]
en: Change mode
zh_CN: 更改模式

[ctx: the type of the checksum e.g. md5]
en: Checksum type
zh_CN: 校验和类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchStrings), group (ChecksumSearch) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchEnginesNameList), group (SearchEngines)
en: List of the available search engines
zh_CN: 可用搜索引擎列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UrlChangeModeList), group (ChecksumSearch) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ChecksumTypeList), group (ChecksumSearch) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchEnginesUrlList), group (SearchEngines)
en: List of the available search engine URLs
zh_CN: 可用搜索引擎 URL 的列表

[ctx: transfer state: connecting]
en: Connecting....
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: The download (%1) could not be verified. Do you want to repair it?
zh_CN: 无法验证下载(%1)。您想要修复它吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Repair
zh_CN: 修复

en: The download (%1) could not be verified. Do you want to redownload it?
zh_CN: 无法验证下载(%1)。您想要重新下载它吗？

en: Verification failed.
zh_CN: 验证失败。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: The download could not be verified, do you want to repair (if repairing does not work the download would be restarted) it?
zh_CN: 无法验证下载，您想要修复 (如果修复无效，将重新开始下载) 它吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of simultaneous file downloads:
zh_CN: 同时下载的文件数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Number of mirrors per file:
zh_CN: 每个文件的镜像数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Number of connections per URL:
zh_CN: 每个 URL 的连接数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Select the files you want to be downloaded.
zh_CN: 选择您要下载的文件。

en: File Selection
zh_CN: 文件选择

en: Downloading Metalink File....
zh_CN: 正在下载元链接文件...

en: A newer version of this Metalink might exist, do you want to download it?
zh_CN: 此元链接文件可能存在新版本，您想要下载它吗？

en: Redownload Metalink
zh_CN: 重新下载元链接

en: Download failed, no working URLs were found.
zh_CN: 下载失败。找不到可用的 URL。

en: The download could not be verified, try to repair it?
zh_CN: 无法验证下载，您想要修复它吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, engineNameLabel)
en: Engine name:
zh_CN: 引擎名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, urlLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: URL:
zh_CN: 网址：

en: Insert Engine
zh_CN: 插入引擎

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Search Engines
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, enginesTreeWidget)
en: Engine Name
zh_CN: 引擎名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newEngineBt)
en: New Engine...
zh_CN: 新建引擎...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeEngineBt)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: transfer state: running]
en: Running....
zh_CN: 正在传输...

[ctx: Transfer State:Finished]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: Download failed, could not access this URL.
zh_CN: 下载失败，无法访问此 URL。

en: This URL does not allow multiple connections,
    the download will take longer.
zh_CN: 这个 URL 不允许多个连接，
    下载将花费更长时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enginesCheckBox)
en: Use search engines
zh_CN: 使用搜索引擎

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, verificationCheckBox)
en: Search for verification information
zh_CN: 搜索验证信息

en: Failed to write to the file.
zh_CN: 写入文件失败。

en: Delete Group | Delete Groups
zh_CN[0]: 删除分组

en: Rename Group... | Rename Groups...
zh_CN[0]: 重命名分组...

[ctx: fix position for droptarget]
en: Sticky
zh_CN: 固定

en: Show Main Window
zh_CN: 显示主窗口

en: Hide Main Window
zh_CN: 隐藏主窗口

en: Drop Target
zh_CN: 拖放目标

en: You can drag download links into the drop target.
zh_CN: 您可以将下载链接拖放到此框中。

[ctx: %1 filename, %2 percent complete, %3 downloaded out of %4 total size]
en: %1(%2% %3/%4) Speed:%5/s
zh_CN: %1(%2% %3/%4) 速度：%5/s

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Group Settings for %1
zh_CN: %1 的分组设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Group Settings
zh_CN: 分组设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Defau&lt folder:
zh_CN: 默认文件夹(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Moves all transfers with the regular expression to this group
zh_CN: 将所有符合正则表达式的传输任务移至此分组

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Re&gular expression:
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, regExpEdit)
en: *movies*
zh_CN: *电影*

[ctx: No value has been set]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, downloadBox) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, uploadBox) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, uploadSpin) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, downloadSpin) i18n: ectx: pr
en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Ma&ximum download speed:
zh_CN: 最大下载速度(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Maximum &upload speed:
zh_CN: 最大上传速度(&U)：

en: Transfer History
zh_CN: 传输历史

en: &Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件(&O)

[ctx: The transfer is running]
en: Running
zh_CN: 正在传输

[ctx: The transfer is stopped]
en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

[ctx: The transfer is aborted]
en: Aborted
zh_CN: 中止

[ctx: The transfer is finished]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: Source File
zh_CN: 源文件

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的地

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Less than 1MiB
zh_CN: 小于 1MiB

en: Between 1MiB-10MiB
zh_CN: 1MiB-10MiB 之间

en: Between 10MiB-100MiB
zh_CN: 10MiB-100MiB 之间

en: Between 100MiB-1GiB
zh_CN: 100MiB-1GiB 之间

en: More than 1GiB
zh_CN: 大于 1GiB

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上月

en: A long time ago
zh_CN: 很久以前

[ctx: the transfer has been finished]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: View Modes:
zh_CN: 视图模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Select Ranges:
zh_CN: 选择范围：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, rangeType)
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, rangeType)
en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, searchBar)
en: Filter history
zh_CN: 过滤历史

[ctx: delete selected transfer]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, searchBar)
en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除选中页面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, searchBar)
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上月

en: Under 10MiB
zh_CN: 10MiB 以下

en: Between 10MiB and 50MiB
zh_CN: 10MiB-50MiB 之间

en: Between 50MiB and 100MiB
zh_CN: 50MiB-100MiB 之间

en: More than 100MiB
zh_CN: 大于 100MiB

en: Download again
zh_CN: 再次下载

[ctx: Delete selected history-item]
en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除选中页面

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Downloads)
en: &Downloads
zh_CN: &下载

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (kget_toolbar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: File with &links to import:
zh_CN: 要导入的含链接文件(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importLinks)
en: &Import Links
zh_CN: 导入链接(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showWebContent)
en: Show &web content
zh_CN: 显示网页内容(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, textFilter)
en: You can use wildcards for filtering.
zh_CN: 您可以在过滤时使用通配符。

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, textFilter)
en: Filter files here....
zh_CN: 在此过滤文件...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectAll)
en: &Select All
zh_CN: 全选(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deselectAll)
en: D&eselect All
zh_CN: 全部取消选择(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, invertSelection)
en: Inver&t Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择(&T)

en: Import Links
zh_CN: 导入链接

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Does Not Contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Archives
zh_CN: 压缩文件

[ctx: of a filter, e.g. RegExp or Wildcard]
en: Pattern Syntax
zh_CN: 模式语法

en: Escape Sequences
zh_CN: 转义序列

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

[ctx: name of a file]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Download the items which have been selected]
en: &Download
zh_CN: &下载

en: Auxiliary header
zh_CN: 辅助报头

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

[ctx: list header: type of file]
en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Location (URL)
zh_CN: 位置(URL)

en: Links in: %1 - KGet
zh_CN: 在 %1 的链接 - KGet

en: &Select All Filtered
zh_CN: 选择全部已过滤的项目(&S)

en: D&eselect All Filtered
zh_CN: 全部取消选择已过滤的项目(&E)

en: Filter Column
zh_CN: 过滤列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Logo:
zh_CN: 徽标:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, logo)
en: URL to the logo
zh_CN: 徽标的 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: The language of the file
zh_CN: 文件语言

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Operating systems:
zh_CN: 操作系统：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, os)
en: Supported OSes, separated with commas
zh_CN: 支持的操作系统，用逗号隔开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Publisher:
zh_CN: 发布者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, pub_name) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, pub_url)
en: publisher
zh_CN: 出版

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, pub_name)
en: Name of the publisher
zh_CN: 发布人姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, pub_url)
en: URL to the publisher
zh_CN: 发布人的 URL

en: Import dropped files
zh_CN: 导入拖放的文件

[ctx: comma, to separate members of a list]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

[ctx: General options.]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Seite)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, partialChecksums)
en: Create partial checksums
zh_CN: 创建部分校验和

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: General URL:
zh_CN: 常规 URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Automatically create checksums for the selected types. Keep in mind that this might take a while.
zh_CN: 自动为所选类型创建校验和，这将花费一点时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Enter URLs here if all the dropped files are on that server and in the same directory. For each dropped file the URL would consist of the entered part and the filename.
zh_CN: 如果所有关联的文件都在服务器上，或在同一目录下，请在此输入相应 URL。对每个关联的文件来说，此 URL 都会包含输入那部分内容及其文件名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Types of the checksums:
zh_CN: 校验和类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Create checksums:
zh_CN: 创建校验和：

[ctx: These entries are optional.]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Seite_2)
en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Optional data:
zh_CN: 可选数据：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Enter information that all chosen files share.
zh_CN: 输入所有选中文件共享的信息。

en: File Properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: Enter a filename.
zh_CN: 输入文件名。

en: The filename exists already, choose a different one.
zh_CN: 同名文件已存在，请另选一个。

en: Enter at least one URL.
zh_CN: 输入至少一个 URL。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Used Mirrors:
zh_CN: 已用镜像：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: File size (in bytes):
zh_CN: 文件大小(字节)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Verification:
zh_CN: 校验:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Seite)
en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, add_local_file)
en: Adds local files adding a lot information automatically.
zh_CN: 添加本地文件将自动添加许多信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add_local_file)
en: Add local files
zh_CN: 添加本地文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Adding local files...
zh_CN: 正在添加本地文件...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: General information:
zh_CN: 常规信息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Here you can enter optional general information on the metalink.
zh_CN: 在此输入可选的元链接常规信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Origin:
zh_CN: 来源：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, origin)
en: Web URL to the metalink
zh_CN: 元链接的网址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelDynamic)
en: Dynamic means that updated metalinks can be found at "Origin".
zh_CN: 动态意味着更新过的元链接可在其“来源”处找到。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDynamic)
en: Dynamic:
zh_CN: 动态：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, publishedGroupBox)
en: Metalink published
zh_CN: 元链接发布

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_30) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_29)
en: Date and time:
zh_CN: 日期和时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_publishedtimeoffset) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_updatedtimeoffset)
en: Timezone offset:
zh_CN: 时区偏移：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Negative offset:
zh_CN: 反向偏移：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, updatedGroupBox)
en: Metalink updated
zh_CN: 元链接已更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: This assistant allows you to create metalinks from scratch or base them on existing metalinks. A lot of the fields are optional or recommended, so enter them if desired. The minimum is a save location, at least one file and one URL.
zh_CN: 此助手会帮助您从头，或基于一个已有的元链接开始创建您所需的元链接。您会看到许多输入字段，有些是可选项，有些是推荐项，请按需填写。最少需要的是一个保存地址、至少一个文件，以及一个 URL。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Save created Metalink at:
zh_CN: 将创建的元链接保存于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, createButton)
en: Create new Metalink
zh_CN: 新建元链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, loadButton)
en: Load existing Metalink:
zh_CN: 加载已有的元链接：

en: Create a Metalink
zh_CN: 创建一个元链接

en: Add at least one file.
zh_CN: 添加至少一个文件。

en: You need to set mirrors for the entries with an icon.
zh_CN: 您需要为包含图标的项目设定镜像。

en: General optional information for the metalink.
zh_CN: 元链接的常规信息。

en: Unable to load: %1
zh_CN: 无法加载：%1

en: Metalink Version 4.0 file
zh_CN: Metalink 4.0 文件

en: Metalink Version 3.0 file
zh_CN: Metalink 3.0 文件

en: Metalink file (*.metalink *.meta4)
zh_CN: Metalink 文件 (*.metalink *.meta4)

en: Define the saving location.
zh_CN: 定义保存地址

[ctx: file as in file on hard drive]
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelMirror)
en: Mirror:
zh_CN: 镜像:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConnections)
en: Number of connections:
zh_CN: 连接数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, url)
en: Enter a URL
zh_CN: 输入 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPriority)
en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, priority)
en: Optional: The priority of the mirror, 1 highest 999999 lowest.
zh_CN: 可选：镜像的优先级，1 最高，999999 最低。

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, priority)
en: not specified
zh_CN: 未指定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelLocation)
en: Location:
zh_CN: 饱和度：

[ctx: Mirror as in server, in url]
en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

[ctx: The priority of the mirror]
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

[ctx: Number of parallel connections to the mirror]
en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: Location = country]
en: Location
zh_CN: 住址

en: Add mirror
zh_CN: 添加镜像

en: Modify the used mirrors
zh_CN: 修改使用的镜像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: PushButton
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Select at least one source url.
zh_CN: 选择至少一个源 URL。

en: Files that exist already in the current folder have been marked.
zh_CN: 当前文件夹已存在的文件被标记。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目的地：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupLabel)
en: Transfer group:
zh_CN: 传输分组：

en: Rename File
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Rename %1 to:
zh_CN: 将 %1 重命名为:

en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)：

[ctx: Signature here is meant in cryptographic terms, so the signature of a file.]
en: Signature of %1.
zh_CN: %1 的签名。

en: This option is not supported for the current transfer.
zh_CN: 当前传输不支持此选项。

en: Load Signature File
zh_CN: 加载签名文件

en: Detached OpenPGP ASCII signature (*.asc)
zh_CN: 分离的 OpenPGP ASCII 签名 (*.asc)

en: Detached OpenPGP binary signature (*.sig)
zh_CN: 分离的 OpenPGP 二进制签名 (*.sig)

en: You need to define a signature.
zh_CN: 您需要定义一个签名。

en: No fingerprint could be found, check if the signature is correct or verify the download.
zh_CN: 找不到指纹，请检查签名的正确性并验证下载内容。

[ctx: trust level]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: trust level]
en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

[ctx: trust level]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不显示

[ctx: trust level]
en: Marginal
zh_CN: 勉强

[ctx: trust level]
en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

[ctx: trust level]
en: Ultimate
zh_CN: 绝对

en: The key has been revoked.
zh_CN: 此密钥已被撤销。

en: The key is disabled.
zh_CN: 此密钥已被禁用。

en: The key is invalid.
zh_CN: 此密钥无效。

en: The key is expired.
zh_CN: 此密钥已过期。

en: The key is not to be trusted.
zh_CN: 此密钥不受信任。

en: The key is to be trusted marginally.
zh_CN: 此密钥仅被勉强信任。

en: Trust level of the key is unclear.
zh_CN: 此密钥的信任等级不明。

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 不限速

[ctx: pgp signature is verified]
en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

[ctx: pgp signature is not verified]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: Caution: Verification failed. Either you entered the wrong signature, or the data has been modified.
zh_CN: 注意：验证失败。可能您输入了错误的签名或数据已被更改。

en: Verification not possible. Check the entered data, whether gpg-agent is running, or whether you have an Internet connection (for retrieving keys.)
zh_CN: 无法验证。请检查所输入的数据，gpg-agent 是否正在运行，以及您是否有互联网连接(用来获取密钥。)

en: Feature is not supported, as KGet is not compiled with QPGME support.
zh_CN: 不支持的特性，因为 KGet 未编译入 QPGME 支持。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, binaryLabel)
en: Has binary PGP signature.
zh_CN: 有二进制 PGP 签名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, asciiLabel)
en: Ascii PGP signature:
zh_CN: ASCII PGP 签名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadSignature)
en: Load Signature
zh_CN: 加载签名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, verify)
en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, keyGroup)
en: Key
zh_CN: 键

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Issuer:
zh_CN: 颁发者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: E-Mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Creation:
zh_CN: 创建时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Expiration:
zh_CN: 过期时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Trust:
zh_CN: 信任度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

en: Average speed: %1/s
zh_CN: 平均速度：%1/s

[ctx: @label transfer source]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sourceLabel)
en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statusLabel)
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Remaining Time:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

en: Transfer Settings for %1
zh_CN: %1 的传输设置

en: Changing the destination did not work, the destination stays unmodified.
zh_CN: 无法更改目的地，因此未对其作改动。

en: Destination unmodified
zh_CN: 目的地未修改

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Transfer Settings
zh_CN: 传输设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Download des&tination:
zh_CN: 下载目标(&t)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUpload)
en: &Upload limit:
zh_CN: 上传限制(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDownload)
en: Download &limit:
zh_CN: 下载限制(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelShareRatio)
en: Ma&ximum share ratio:
zh_CN: 最大分享率(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mirrors)
en: Modify the mirrors used for downloading.
zh_CN: 修改用于下载的镜像。

[ctx: The available mirrors (servers) for downloading]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mirrors)
en: Mirrors
zh_CN: 镜像

[ctx: verification of the download (e.g. by using MD5)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, verification)
en: Verification
zh_CN: 校验

en: Select columns
zh_CN: 选择列

en: Transfer Details
zh_CN: 传输细节

en: Download Manager
zh_CN: 下载管理器

[ctx: hash type as in md5t, sha1 etc.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Hash type:
zh_CN: 哈希类型:

[ctx: hash as a hash of type md5, sha1 etc.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Hash:
zh_CN: 哈希 (Hash)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, newHash)
en: Enter a hash key
zh_CN: 输入散列密钥

en: Add checksum
zh_CN: 添加校验和

en: Transfer Verification for %1
zh_CN: %1 的传输验证

en: %1 was successfully verified.
zh_CN: 已成功验证 %1。

en: Verification successful
zh_CN: 验证成功

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Verifying:
zh_CN: 正在验证：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, verify)
en: Verify the finished download with the selected checksum.
zh_CN: 使用所选校验和验证已完成的下载。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, verify)
en: &Verify
zh_CN: &验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭
