KGet - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_FilesOverwrite)
en: Overwrite
zh_HK: 覆寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lb_retries_2)
en: Number of retries:
zh_HK: 重試的次數：

en: Advanced Options
zh_HK: 進階選項

en: Malformed URL:
    %1
zh_HK: 格式不正確的 URL:
    %1

en: Not deleting
    %1
    as it is a directory.
zh_HK: 因為
    %1
    是個目錄，未能刪除。

en: Not deleting
    %1
    as it is not a local file.
zh_HK: 因為
    %1
    不是本機檔案，未能刪除。

en: %1/s
zh_HK: %1/秒

en: Stalled
zh_HK: 因擠塞停止了

en: Question
zh_HK: 問題

en: Start KGet with drop target
zh_HK: 使用拖放目標模式啟動 KGet

en: Enable
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Do Not Enable
zh_HK: 不啟用

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, folderGroupBox)
en: Folders
zh_HK: 資料夾

en: Description
zh_HK: 說明

en: Location (URL)
zh_HK: 地點 (URL)

en: Links in: %1 - KGet
zh_HK: %1 中的連結 - KGet
