kdelibs4 - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: Conflict with Global Shortcut
ko: 전역 단축키와 충돌

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: The '%1' key combination has already been allocated to the global action "%2" in %3.
    Do you want to reassign it from that action to the current one?
ko: '%1' 단축키가 이미 %3의 전역 동작 "%2"에 할당되어 있습니다.
    이 전역 동작에 할당된 단축키를 삭제하고 현재 동작에 할당하시겠습니까?

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: Reassign
ko: 재할당

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: The '%1' key combination is registered by application %2 for action %3.
ko: '%1' 단축키가 %2 앱의 %3 동작에 할당되어 있습니다.

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: In context '%1' for action '%2'
ko: 상황 '%1'에서 동작 '%2'

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: The '%1' key combination is registered by application %2.
    %3
ko: %2 앱에서 '%1' 단축키를 등록했습니다.
    %3

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: Conflict With Registered Global Shortcut
ko: 등록된 전역 단축키와 충돌

[ctx: QObject|]
en: KDE Global Shortcuts Service
ko: KDE 전역 단축키 서비스

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자
