kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: Conflict with Global Shortcut
zh_CN: 与全局快捷键冲突

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: The '%1' key combination has already been allocated to the global action "%2" in %3.
    Do you want to reassign it from that action to the current one?
zh_CN: 按键/按键组合“%1”已被分配给“%3”的全局操作“%2”。
    您想要将该按键/按键组合分配给当前操作吗？

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: Reassign
zh_CN: 重新分配

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: The '%1' key combination is registered by application %2 for action %3.
zh_CN: 按键/按键组合“%1”已被应用程序 %2 注册给 %3 操作。

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: In context '%1' for action '%2'
zh_CN: 在操作“%2”的“%1”条件下

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: The '%1' key combination is registered by application %2.
    %3
zh_CN: 按键/按键组合“%1”已被应用程序 %2 注册。
    %3

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: Conflict With Registered Global Shortcut
zh_CN: 与已注册的全局快捷键冲突

[ctx: QObject|]
en: KDE Global Shortcuts Service
zh_CN: KDE 全局快捷键服务

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 项目负责人
