kgoldrunner - en to ko translation catalogue (652 entries)

en: Beginner's Luck
ko: 초보자의 행운

en: Curse of the Mummy
ko: 미라의 저주

en: The Giza Plateau
ko: 기자 고원

en: The Pyramid of Djoser
ko: 조세르의 피라미드

en: Pharaoh's Barge
ko: 파라오의 바지선

en: Pyramid Puzzles
ko: 피라미드 퍼즐

en: Crocodile
ko: 악어

en: Three Pyramids
ko: 피라미드 세 개

en: Tura Caves
ko: 투라 동굴

en: Pyramid Crawl
ko: 피라미드 기어가기

en: The Great Sphinx
ko: 위대한 스핑크스

en: Ladder Pyramid
ko: 사다리 피라미드

en: Ankh
ko: 앙크

en: Pharaoh's Tomb
ko: 파라오의 무덤

en: Cat
ko: 고양이

en: Pyramid Power
ko: 피라미드 파워

en: Eye of Horus
ko: 호루스의 눈

en: Inverted Pyramid
ko: 역 피라미드

en: Anubis
ko: 아누비스

en: Pyramid of Treasure
ko: 보물 피라미드

en: Sarcophagus
ko: 석관

en: The Parting of the Red Sea
ko: 홍해의 기적

en: Count
ko: 계산

en: Zero
ko: 0

en: One
ko: 1

en: Two
ko: 2

en: Three
ko: 3

en: Four
ko: 4

en: Five
ko: 5

en: Six
ko: 6

en: Seven
ko: 7

en: Eight
ko: 8

en: Nine
ko: 9

en: Ten
ko: 10

en: Eleven
ko: 11

en: Twelve
ko: 12

en: Thirteen
ko: 13

en: Fourteen
ko: 14

en: Fifteen
ko: 15

en: Sixteen
ko: 16

en: Dig While Falling
ko: 떨어지는 동안 파기

en: Jail Break
ko: 탈옥

en: Don't Panic!
ko: 당황하지 마!

en: Robbery
ko: 강도

en: Use the Guards
ko: 경비대 사용

en: Falling Enemies (1) - Finding A Way
ko: 떨어지는 적(1) - 길 찾기

en: Falling Enemies (2) - Digging
ko: 떨어지는 적(2) - 파기

en: Falling Enemies (3) - Hidden Ladders
ko: 떨어지는 적(3) - 숨겨진 사다리

en: Imprisoned Guards
ko: 투옥된 경비원

en: Forbidden Gold
ko: 금단의 금

en: Dig Your Way Out
ko: 탈출구 파기

en: An Unpleasant Cellmate
ko: 불쾌한 감방 동료

en: Awaiting Enemies
ko: 기다리는 적들

en: Too Many Guards
ko: 너무 많은 경비원

en: Caught In The Heights
ko: 고원에서 붙잡히기

en: Teamwork (1) - The Liberation
ko: 협동 작업(1) - 해방

en: Teamwork (2) - Diving Platforms
ko: 협동 작업(2) - 떨어지는 플랫폼

en: Teamwork (3) - The Final Escape
ko: 협동 작업(3) - 마지막 탈출

en: Gold Rush
ko: 골드 러시

en: Too Easy?
ko: 너무 쉽다고?

en: Have A Nice Flight...
ko: 즐거운 비행이 되기를...

en: Golddigger
ko: 금 광부

en: My suggestion: dig!
ko: 내 제안: 땅을 파!

en: Golden Town
ko: 황금 도시

en: A Hectic Enemy
ko: 흥분한 적

en: Don't Wake Them Up
ko: 그들을 깨우지 마

en: On The Brink
ko: 벼랑 끝에서

en: Dropping Enemies
ko: 적 떨어뜨리기

en: The Big Maze
ko: 큰 미로

en: Hurry Up!
ko: 서둘러!

en: Two Useful Enemies
ko: 두 명의 쓸모있는 적

en: The Prison
ko: 감옥

en: Free Fall
ko: 자유 낙하

en: Two Friends
ko: 두 친구

en: Impossible?
ko: 불가능해?

en: The Wall
ko: 벽

en: Snakepits
ko: 뱀 구덩이

en: Get In And Up
ko: 들어가 그리고 위로

en: No Way Out
ko: 탈출구 없어

en: How To Get There
ko: 어떻게 거기로 가냐고

en: The Bull
ko: 황소

en: Long Way Up
ko: 상당히 먼 길

en: A Little Present To Say Goodbye
ko: 작별인사를 위한 작은 선물

en: Zig Zag
ko: 지그재그

en: The Box
ko: 상자

en: Do Not Fall Down
ko: 넘어지지 마

en: Overcrowding
ko: 인구 과잉

en: Gold Rush II
ko: 골드 러시 II

en: A Big Start
ko: 큰 시작

en: Teamwork
ko: 협동 작업

en: Watch Out For Traps
ko: 함정 조심

en: Easy Prey
ko: 쉬운 먹이

en: The Gold Mine
ko: 금광

en: Entangled
ko: 현기증

en: Three Friends
ko: 세 친구

en: Let Me Out!
ko: 날 내보내 줘!

en: Let Them Live
ko: 그들이 살게 내버려 둬

en: Jump And Run!
ko: 점프하고 뛰어!

en: The Lone Golddigger
ko: 고독한 금 광부

en: Left Or Right?
ko: 왼쪽 아니면 오른쪽?

en: Treasures of Gold
ko: 황금 보물

en: Never Reaching The Bottom
ko: 바닥에 닿지 않기

en: Getting Past The Enemy
ko: 적 따돌리기

en: Narrow Paths
ko: 좁은 길

en: The Breakout
ko: 탈주

en: Digging Hassle
ko: 까다로운 파기

en: Synchronised Running 2
ko: 동시에 맞춰 달리기 2

en: The Heartbreaker
ko: 하트 브레이커

en: No hint!
ko: 힌트 없음!

en: Demolition
ko: 파괴

en: Ups And Downs
ko: 우여곡절

en: Dig, Baby, Dig!
ko: 파, 강아지야, 파!

en: Fetch!
ko: 가져와!

en: Make your enemies fetch the gold pieces you cannot reach yourself.
ko: 적들에게 당신이 직접 도달할 수 없는 금 조각을 가져오게 하십시오.

en: Acrophobia
ko: 고소 공포증

en: To get that last piece of gold, kill an enemy and have him fetch it.
ko: 마지막 금 조각을 얻으려면 적을 죽이고 가져오게 하십시오.

en: Panic!
ko: 당황하지 마!

en: Sometimes you can make the enemies run towards or away from you by moving one step up or down a ladder.
ko: 때때로 여러분은 사다리를 한 걸음 위아래로 움직여서 적들을 여러분에게로 향하거나 멀리 뛰게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Landfill
ko: 매립

en: You can walk on top of trapped enemies.
ko: 갇힌 적들 위를 걸을 수 있습니다.

en: Inwards And Upwards
ko: 안쪽으로 위쪽으로

en: You only get one chance to grab those first three pieces of gold.
ko: 처음 세 조각의 금을 잡을 수 있는 기회는 단 한 번밖에 없습니다.

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: If you dig a hole quickly and jump into it, the enemy will jump into the concrete hole to the right.
ko: 구멍을 빠르게 파고 들어오면 적군이 오른쪽의 콘크리트 구멍으로 뛰어들 것입니다.

en: The Divide
ko: 갈라놓기

en: The Box (1)
ko: 상자(1)

en: Crowd Control
ko: 군중 통제

en: One Way Up
ko: 한 방향 위로

en: This one is easy. No hint!
ko: 이건 쉽다. 힌트 없어!

en: Use Your Enemy
ko: 적을 사용해

en: Use yourself as bait.
ko: 자신을 미끼로 삼아라.

en: Race To The Bottom
ko: 바닥까지 경주

en: No-Brainer
ko: 쉬운 문제

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Density
ko: 밀도

en: The Box (2)
ko: 상자(2)

en: Concrete Towers
ko: 콘크리트 타워

en: Mazes
ko: 미로

en: Dopey
ko: 멍청이

en: Sleepy
ko: 졸림이

en: Doc
ko: 박사

en: Grumpy
ko: 심술이

en: Sneezy
ko: 재채기

en: Bashful
ko: 부끄럼이

en: Happy
ko: 행복이

en: Glorfindel
ko: 글로르핀델

en: Hreidmar
ko: 흐레이드마르

en: Ori
ko: 오리

en: Nori
ko: 노리

en: Dori
ko: 도리

en: Bombur
ko: 봄브르

en: Luthien
ko: 루시엔

en: Bofur
ko: 보푸르

en: Bifur
ko: 비푸르

en: Gloin
ko: 글로인

en: Oin
ko: 오인

en: Kili
ko: 킬리

en: Fili
ko: 필리

en: Dwalin
ko: 드왈린

en: Durin
ko: 두린

en: Dain
ko: 데인

en: Duergar
ko: 뒤에르가르

en: Balin
ko: 발린

en: Gimli
ko: 김리

en: Brokkr
ko: 브로크르

en: Thrain
ko: 스라인

en: Thorin
ko: 토린

en: Telchar
ko: 텔카르

en: Dvergar
ko: 드베르그

en: Thingol
ko: 틴골

en: Dvalin
ko: 드발린

en: Lots of false floors to use and avoid.
ko: 사용하고 피해야 할 많은 가짜 바닥입니다.

en: Rumpelstiltskin
ko: 룸펠슈틸츠헨

en: Thror
ko: 스로르

en: Initiation
ko: 입문

en: Don't Panic
ko: 당황하지 마

en: Lust for Gold
ko: 금에 대한 욕망

en: When you kill the enemies you can trap them permanently in the pit at top right.
ko: 적을 처치하면 오른쪽 상단의 구덩이에 영구적으로 덫을 둘 수 있습니다.

en: Ladders?  Trust me!
ko: 사다리?  날 믿어!

en: Drop In and Say Hello
ko: 들어와 인사해

en: The Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Check for Traps
ko: 함정 확인

en: Take It Easy!
ko: 진정해!

en: Fall on a Fortune
ko: 운명에 기대

en: The Lattice
ko: 격자

en: Shower of Gold
ko: 금 소나기

en: The Foundry
ko: 대장간

en: Soft Landings
ko: 연착륙

en: Unlucky for Some
ko: 일부에게 는 불행

en: The Balance
ko: 균형

en: Gold Bars
ko: 금괴

en: Hard Row to Hoe
ko: 어렵고 고된 일이야

en: Golden Maze
ko: 황금 미로

en: Delayed Trap
ko: 지연된 덫

en: Nowhere to Hide
ko: 숨을 곳이 없어

en: Watch the Centre
ko: 가운데를 조심해

en: Where to Dig?
ko: 어디를 파야 할까?

en: Easy Stages
ko: 쉬운 단계

en: Gold Mesh
ko: 황금 망사

en: Acrobat
ko: 곡예사

en: Mongolian Horde
ko: 몽골인 무리

en: Rocky Terrain
ko: 바위투성이 지형

en: Down the Chimney
ko: 침니 아래로

en: Space Invader
ko: 우주 침략자

en: Winding Road
ko: 구불구불한 길

en: Light My Fire
ko: 내 불을 밝게

en: Cockroach
ko: 바퀴벌레

en: The Runaround
ko: 핑계

en: Speedy
ko: 빠른

en: Dig Deep
ko: 깊게 파기

en: Forgotten Gold
ko: 잊혀진 금

en: Two of Diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 2개

en: Suicide Jump
ko: 자살 점프

en: Easy Access
ko: 쉬운 접근

en: Gold Braid
ko: 금 장식용 수술

en: Cat's Eyes
ko: 고양이의 눈

en: Keep Them Coming
ko: 그들을 계속 오게 해

en: The Funnel
ko: 깔때기

en: Lattice Maze
ko: 격자 미로

en: Hard Work for Poor Pay
ko: 가난한 임금을 위한 노력

en: Forked Ladders
ko: 갈퀴 사다리

en: Snowing Gold
ko: 눈 덮인 금

en: Left or Right?
ko: 왼쪽 아니면 오른쪽?

en: Houndstooth
ko: 새발 격자무늬

en: Five Levels
ko: 5 단계

en: Pitfalls
ko: 함정

en: Get IN There!
ko: 거기로 가!

en: A Steady Climb
ko: 꾸준한 등반

en: Fall-through Lattice
ko: 완성되지 못한 격자

en: Get me OUT of Here!
ko: 나를 여기에서 꺼내 줘!

en: Empty Cellar
ko: 빈 지하실

en: The Rose
ko: 장미

en: Lotus Puzzle
ko: 연꽃 퍼즐

en: Long Drop
ko: 구덩이 화장실

en: Party On!
ko: 파티!

en: Cross-stitch
ko: 십자뜨기

en: Cannot Get Up There
ko: 위로 올라갈 수 없어

en: They Are Everywhere!
ko: 그들은 어디에 나있어!

en: Rooftops
ko: 옥상

en: Tricky Traps
ko: 까다로운 덫

en: Make Them Work for You
ko: 너를 위해 일하게 만들어

en: Get Going!
ko: 가야해!

en: Three Chimneys
ko: 세개의 굴뚝

en: The Archway
ko: 아치형 입구

en: Starwave
ko: 스타웨이브

en: Amazing Finish
ko: 놀라운 마무리

en: Pillars
ko: 기둥

en: Hopeful Descent
ko: 희망의 하강

en: The Rack
ko: 고문대

en: Twists and Turns
ko: 우여곡절

en: The Saucer
ko: 접시

en: The Dotted Line
ko: 점선

en: Do Not Look Down (1)
ko: 내려다 보지마(1)

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Easy Middle
ko: 쉬운 중간

en: Do Not Look Down (2)
ko: 내려다 보지마(2)

en: Which Way?
ko: 어느 쪽이야?

en: Do Not Look Down (3)
ko: 내려다 보지마(3)

en: Drop?
ko: 떨어뜨려?

en: Help!
ko: 도와줘!

en: Yorick's Skull
ko: 요릭의 해골

en: No Mercy
ko: 자비는 없다

en: Gold Sandwich
ko: 황금 샌드위치

en: Golden Curtain
ko: 황금 커튼

en: Are you spider or fly?
ko: 너는 거미야, 파리야?

en: Funny?
ko: 웃겨?

en: Hard Landings
ko: 경착륙

en: Golden Tower
ko: 황금 탑

en: Quick!  RUN!
ko: 빨리!  달려!

en: Surprise Ending
ko: 엉뚱한 결말

en: Diagonal Disaster
ko: 대각선 재난

en: Short Cut?
ko: 지름길?

en: Sky Walker
ko: 스카이 워커

en: The Vault
ko: 금고

en: Patchwork Quilt
ko: 패치워크 퀼트

en: Do You Need Him?
ko: 당신은 그분이 필요합니까?

en: Stuck in Storage
ko: 저장소에 갇혀

en: So Far for So Little
ko: 지금까지는 너무 작아

en: Flying Tower
ko: 날으는 탑

en: Pot Hole
ko: 냄비 구멍

en: Sticky Ladders
ko: 끈적끈적한 사다리

en: The Laboratory
ko: 실험실

en: Pete likes Ladders
ko: 피트는 사다리를 좋아해

en: Where is the Roof?
ko: 지붕이 어디에 있나?

en: Ninja Style
ko: 닌자 스타일

en: Cooperation?
ko: 협력?

en: Triple Trap
ko: 3중 덫

en: State Of Terror
ko: 공포 상태

en: Easy Gold
ko: 쉬운 금

en: Fear of Heights
ko: 고소 공포증

en: The Spiral
ko: 나선형

en: Crags of Fire
ko: 불의 바위

en: The Heist
ko: 강도

en: Endless Enemies (1)
ko: 끝없는 적(1)

en: Torture Chamber
ko: 고문실

en: Endless Cascade
ko: 끝없는 폭포

en: Infiltration
ko: 침투

en: Endless Enemies (2)
ko: 끝없는 적(2)

en: Tunnels (1) - The Monster
ko: 터널(1) - 몬스터

en: Breaking and Entering
ko: 깨고 들어가기

en: Tunnels (2) - The Honeycomb
ko: 터널(2) - 벌집

en: Ruins
ko: 유적

en: Tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼

en: Hi!
ko: 안녕!

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: Digging
ko: 파기

en: You Have ENEMIES!
ko: 적이 있습니다!

en: Bars
ko: 막대

en: False Bricks
ko: 거짓 벽돌

en: Bye ...
ko: 안녕...

en: Advanced Tutorial
ko: 고급 튜토리얼

en: Bars and Ladders
ko: 막대와 사다리

en: To kill ...
ko: 죽이느냐...

en: ...  Or not to kill?
ko: ...  죽이지 않느냐?

en: Traps
ko: 덫들

en: Challenge
ko: 도전

en: Easy Start
ko: 쉬운 시작

en: Mobile Bricks
ko: 모바일 벽돌

en: The Big Haul
ko: 큰 벌이

en: Quick Off The Mark
ko: 빠른 표시

en: Who Needs Enemies?
ko: 누가 적을 필요로 하는가?

en: Asymmetrical
ko: 비대칭

en: Goldrunner Prophecy
ko: 골드러너 예언

en: The Rosette
ko: 로제트

en: He Has The Gold
ko: 그는 금을 가지고 있다

en: Towers of Gold
ko: 금의 탑

en: Delayed Drop
ko: 지연된 하락

en: Maze of Ladders
ko: 사다리의 미로

en: Ride Them Down
ko: 그들을 타고 아래로

en: Hair's Breadth Timing
ko: 털끝 타이밍

en: The Three Musketeers
ko: 삼총사

en: Rat Trap
ko: 생쥐 덫

en: Head Case
ko: 헤드 케이스

en: Under the Stairs
ko: 계단 아래

en: Bertie Beetle
ko: 초콜릿 바

en: Synchronised Running
ko: 동시에 맞춰 달리기

en: &New Game...
ko: 새 게임(&N)...

en: Pla&y Next Level
ko: 다음 단계 플레이(&Y)

en: Play next level.
ko: 다음 단계를 플레이합니다.

en: Try the next level in the game you are playing.
ko: 플레이 중인 게임에서 다음 단계를 시도합니다.

en: &Load Saved Game...
ko: 저장된 게임 불러오기(&L)...

en: &Save Game...
ko: 게임 저장(&S)...

en: Save A Solution...
ko: 공략법 저장...

en: Save a solution for a level into a file called 'sol_&lt;prefix&gt;.txt' in your user's data directory...
ko: 단계에 대한 공략법을 사용자 데이터 디렉터리의 'sol_&lt;prefix&gt;.txt'파일에 저장합니다.

en: Show how to win this level.
ko: 이 단계를 이기는 방법을 표시합니다.

en: Play a recording of how to win this level, if there is one available.
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 이 단계를 클리어하는 방법 기록을 재생합니다.

en: &Instant Replay
ko: 즉시 리플레이(&I)

en: Instant replay.
ko: 즉시 리플레이합니다.

en: Show a recording of the level you are currently playing.
ko: 현재 재생 중인 단계 기록을 표시합니다.

en: Replay &Last Level
ko: 마지막 단계 리플레이(&L)

en: Replay last level.
ko: 마지막 단계를 리플레이합니다.

en: Show a recording of the last level you played and finished, regardless of whether you won or lost.
ko: 승패 여부에 관계없이 마지막으로 플레이하고 마친 단계 기록을 표시합니다.

en: &Replay Any Level
ko: 임의 단계 리플레이(&R)

en: Replay any level.
ko: 임의 단계를 리플레이합니다.

en: Show a recording of any level you have played so far.
ko: 지금까지 플레이한 임의 단계의 기록을 보여 줍니다.

en: &Kill Hero
ko: 영웅 죽이기(&K)

en: Kill Hero.
ko: 영웅을 죽입니다.

en: Kill the hero, in case he finds himself in a situation from which he cannot escape.
ko: 영웅을 죽여야 합니다. 만약 그가 도망칠 수 없는 상황에 처하게 된다면.

en: &Create Level
ko: 단계 만들기(&C)

en: Create level.
ko: 단계를 만듭니다.

en: Create a completely new level.
ko: 완전히 새 단계를 만듭니다.

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: &Edit Level...
ko: 단계 편집(&E)...

en: Edit level...
ko: 단계 편집...

en: Edit any level...
ko: 임의 단계 편집...

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: &Save Edits...
ko: 편집 저장(&S)...

en: Save edits...
ko: 편집 사항 저장...

en: Save your level after editing...
ko: 편집 후 단계 저장...

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: &Move Level...
ko: 단계 이동(&M)...

en: Move level...
ko: 단계 이동...

en: Change a level's number or move it to another game...
ko: 단계의 번호를 변경하거나 다른 게임으로 이동...

en: &Delete Level...
ko: 단계 삭제(&D)...

en: Delete level...
ko: 단계 삭제...

en: Delete a level...
ko: 단계 삭제...

en: Create &Game...
ko: 게임 만들기(&G)...

en: Create game...
ko: 게임 만들기...

en: Create a completely new game...
ko: 완전히 새 게임 만들기...

en: Edit Game &Info...
ko: 게임 정보 편집(&I)...

en: Edit game info...
ko: 게임 정보 편집...

en: Change the name, rules or description of a game...
ko: 게임의 이름, 규칙 또는 설명을 변경...

en: Change &Theme...
ko: 테마 변경(&M)...

en: Change the graphics theme...
ko: 그래픽 테마 변경...

en: Alter the visual appearance of the runners and background scene...
ko: 러너 및 배경 장면의 시각적 모양을 변경 ...

en: &Play Sounds
ko: 소리 재생(&S)

en: Play sound effects.
ko: 소리 효과를 재생합니다.

en: Play sound effects during the game.
ko: 게임 중에 소리 효과를 재생합니다.

en: Play &Footstep Sounds
ko: 발자국 소리 재생(&F)

en: Make sounds of player's footsteps.
ko: 플레이어의 발자국 소리를 냅니다.

en: &Demo At Start
ko: 시작 시 데모(&D)

en: Run a demo when the game starts.
ko: 게임이 시작되면 데모를 실행합니다.

en: &Mouse Controls Hero
ko: 마우스로 영웅 제어(&M)

en: Mouse controls hero.
ko: 마우스로 영웅을 제어합니다.

en: Use the mouse to control the hero's moves.
ko: 영웅의 움직임을 제어하려면 마우스를 사용합니다.

en: &Keyboard Controls Hero
ko: 키보드로 영웅 제어(&K)

en: Keyboard controls hero.
ko: 키보드로 영웅을 제어합니다.

en: Use the keyboard to control the hero's moves.
ko: 영웅의 움직임을 제어하려면 키보드를 사용합니다.

en: Hybrid Control (&Laptop)
ko: 하이브리드 제어(노트북)(&L)

en: Pointer controls hero; dig using keyboard.
ko: 포인터로 영웅을 제어하고 키보드로 땅을 팝니다.

en: Use the laptop's pointer device to control the hero's moves, and use the keyboard to dig left and right.
ko: 노트북의 포인팅 장치로 영웅의 움직임을 제어하고 키보드로 왼쪽과 오른쪽을 팝니다.

en: &Click Key To Move
ko: 키를 눌렀다 떼면 이동(&C)

en: Click Key To Move.
ko: 키를 눌렀다 떼면 이동합니다.

en: In keyboard mode, click a direction-key to start moving and keep on going until you click another key.
ko: 키보드 모드에서 방향 키를 눌러서 이동하고 다른 키를 누를 때까지 계속 이동합니다.

en: &Hold Key To Move
ko: 키를 누르고 있으면 이동(&H)

en: Hold Key To Move.
ko: 키를 누르고 있으면 이동합니다.

en: In keyboard mode, hold down a direction-key to move and release it to stop.
ko: 키보드 모드에서 방향 키를 누르고 있으면 계속 이동하고 키를 놓으면 정지합니다.

en: Normal Speed
ko: 정상 속도

en: Set normal speed.
ko: 정상 속도를 지정합니다.

en: Set normal game speed.
ko: 정상 게임 속도를 지정합니다.

en: Beginner Speed
ko: 초보자 속도

en: Set beginners' speed.
ko: 초보자용 속도를 지정합니다.

en: Set beginners' game speed (0.5 times normal).
ko: 초보자용 게임 속도를 지정합니다(정상의 0.5배).

en: Champion Speed
ko: 챔피언 속도

en: Set champions' speed.
ko: 챔피언용 속도를 지정합니다.

en: Set champions' game speed (1.5 times normal).
ko: 챔피언용 게임 속도를 지정합니다(정상의 1.5배).

en: Increase Speed
ko: 속도 증가

en: Increase speed.
ko: 속도를 높입니다.

en: Increase the game speed by 0.1 (maximum is 2.0 times normal).
ko: 게임 속도를 0.1씩 높입니다(최대 값은 정상 속도의 2.0배입니다).

en: Decrease Speed
ko: 속도 감소

en: Decrease speed.
ko: 속도를 줄입니다.

en: Decrease the game speed by 0.1 (minimum is 0.2 times normal).
ko: 게임 속도를 0.1씩 줄입니다(최대 값은 정상 속도의 0.2배입니다).

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Move Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Dig Right
ko: 오른쪽 파기

en: Dig Left
ko: 왼쪽 파기

en: Do a Step
ko: 한 단계 진행

en: Test Bug Fix
ko: 테스트 버그 수정

en: Show Positions
ko: 위치 표시

en: Start Logging
ko: 로깅 시작

en: Show Hero
ko: 영웅 표시

en: Show Object
ko: 객체 표시

en: Show Enemy
ko: 적 표시

en: The game is paused
ko: 게임 일시 중지됨

en: Press "%1" to RESUME
ko: "%1"을(를) 눌러 다시 시작|/|"%1"$[을를 %1] 눌러 다시 시작

en: Press "%1" or "%2" to RESUME
ko: "%1" 또는 "%2"을(를) 눌러 다시 시작|/|"%1" 또는 "%2"$[을를 %2] 눌러 다시 시작

en: Press "%1" to PAUSE
ko: "%1"을(를) 눌러 일시 정지|/|"%1"$[을를 %1] 눌러 일시 정지

en: Press "%1" or "%2" to PAUSE
ko: "%1" 또는 "%2"을(를) 눌러 일시 정지|/|"%1" 또는 "%2"$[을를 %2] 눌러 일시 정지

en: Has hint
ko: 힌트 있음

en: No hint
ko: 힌트 없음

en: Get Folders
ko: 폴더 받기

en: Cannot find system games sub-folder '/system/' in areas '%1'.
ko: '%1' 영역에서 시스템 게임 하위 폴더 '/system/'을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Edit Name/Hint
ko: 이름/힌트 편집

en: Edit level name or hint
ko: 단계 이름 또는 힌트 편집

en: Edit text for the name or hint of a level
ko: 단계 이름이나 힌트 텍스트 편집

en: Name/Hint
ko: 이름/힌트

en: Erase
ko: 지우기

en: Space/Erase
ko: 공간/지우기

en: Paint empty squares or erase
ko: 빈 사각형을 칠하거나 지우기

en: Erase objects or paint empty squares
ko: 객체를 지우거나 빈 사각형 칠하기

en: Hero
ko: 영웅

en: Move hero
ko: 영웅 이동

en: Change the hero's starting position
ko: 영웅의 시작 위치 이동

en: Enemy
ko: 적

en: Paint enemies
ko: 적 칠하기

en: Paint enemies at their starting positions
ko: 시작 위치에 적 칠하기

en: Brick
ko: 벽돌

en: Paint bricks (can dig)
ko: 벽돌 칠하기(팔 수 있음)

en: Paint bricks (diggable objects)
ko: 벽돌 칠하기(팔 수 있는 객체)

en: Concrete
ko: 콘크리트

en: Paint concrete (cannot dig)
ko: 콘크리트 칠하기(팔 수 없음)

en: Paint concrete objects (not diggable)
ko: 콘크리트 객체 칠하기(팔 수 없음)

en: Trap
ko: 덫

en: Trap/False Brick
ko: 덫/가짜 벽돌

en: Paint traps or false bricks (can fall through)
ko: 덫이나 가짜 벽돌 칠하기(떨어질 수 있음)

en: Ladder
ko: 사다리

en: Paint ladders
ko: 사다리 칠하기

en: Paint ladders (ways to go up or down)
ko: 사다리 칠하기(위나 아래로 이동)

en: H Ladder
ko: H 사다리

en: Hidden Ladder
ko: 숨겨진 사다리

en: Paint hidden ladders
ko: 숨겨진 사다리 칠하기

en: Paint hidden ladders, which appear when all the gold is gone
ko: 모든 금괴가 사라졌을 때 나타나는 숨겨진 사다리 칠하기

en: Bar
ko: 막대

en: Bar/Pole
ko: 막대/장대

en: Paint bars or poles
ko: 막대나 장대 칠하기

en: Paint bars or poles (can fall from these)
ko: 막대나 장대 칠하기(떨어질 수 있음)

en: Gold
ko: 금

en: Gold/Treasure
ko: 금/보물

en: Paint gold (or other treasure)
ko: 금이나 다른 보물 칠하기

en: Paint gold pieces (or other treasure)
ko: 금괴나 다른 보물 칠하기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (editor)
en: &Editor
ko: 편집기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (editToolbar)
en: Edit Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 편집

en: Name of level:
ko: 단계 이름:

en: Hint for level:
ko: 단계에 대한 힌트:

en: Name of game:
ko: 게임 이름:

en: File name prefix:
ko: 파일 이름 접두사:

en: Traditional rules
ko: 기존 규칙

en: KGoldrunner rules
ko: KGoldrunner 규칙

en: 1 level | %1 levels
ko[0]: 단계 %1개

en: About this game:
ko: 이 게임에 대해:

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: 0 levels
ko: 단계 0개

en: Save New
ko: 새로 저장

en: Game                       Level/Lives/Score   Day    Date     Time
ko: 게임                       단계/목숨/점수   요일    날짜     시간

en: Create Level
ko: 단계 만들기

en: You cannot create and save a level until you have created a game to hold it. Try menu item "Create Game".
ko: 단계를 저장할 게임을 만들 때까지 단계를 만들거나 저장할 수 없습니다. "게임 만들기" 메뉴 항목을 사용해 보십시오.

en: Edit Level
ko: 단계 편집

en: You cannot edit and save a level until you have created a game and a level. Try menu item "Create Game".
ko: 게임과 단계를 만들 때까지 단계를 편집할 수 없습니다. "게임 만들기" 메뉴 항목을 사용해 보십시오.

en: It is OK to edit a system level, but you MUST save the level in one of your own games. You are not just taking a peek at the hidden ladders and fall-through bricks, are you? :-)
ko: 시스템 단계를 편집할 수는 있지만, 해당 단계는 사용자 게임에만 저장할 수 있습니다. 숨겨진 사다리와 떨어지는 벽돌을 엿보려고 하는 건 아니죠? :-)

en: Save Level
ko: 단계 저장

en: Do you want to insert a level and move existing levels up by one?
ko: 단계를 삽입하고 기존 단계를 하나씩 위로 올리시겠습니까?

en: &Insert Level
ko: 단계 삽입(&I)

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: Cannot open file '%1' for output.
ko: '%1' 파일에 쓰려고 열 수 없습니다.

en: Move Level
ko: 단계 이동

en: You must first load a level to be moved. Use the "%1" or "%2" menu.
ko: 이동할 단계를 먼저 불러와야 합니다. "%1" 또는 "%2" 메뉴를 사용하십시오.

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: You cannot move a level until you have created a game and at least two levels. Try menu item "Create Game".
ko: 게임을 만들고 최소한 두 단계를 추가할 때까지 단계를 이동할 수 없습니다. "게임 만들기" 메뉴 항목을 사용해 보십시오.

en: Sorry, you cannot move a system level.
ko: 죄송합니다. 시스템 단계를 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: You must change the level or the game or both.
ko: 단계, 게임 또는 둘 다를 변경해야 합니다.

en: Delete Level
ko: 단계 삭제

en: You cannot delete a level until you have created a game and a level. Try menu item "Create Game".
ko: 게임과 단계를 만들 때까지 단계를 삭제할 수 없습니다. "게임 만들기" 메뉴 항목을 사용해 보십시오.

en: Do you want to delete a level and move higher levels down by one?
ko: 이 단계를 삭제하고 높은 단계를 하나씩 내리시겠습니까?

en: &Delete Level
ko: 단계 삭제(&D)

en: Cannot find file '%1' to be deleted.
ko: 삭제할 '%1' 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Save Game Info
ko: 게임 정보 저장

en: You must enter a name for the game.
ko: 게임의 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must enter a filename prefix for the game.
ko: 게임의 파일 이름 접두사를 입력해야 합니다.

en: The filename prefix should not be more than 5 characters.
ko: 파일 이름 접두사는 5글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: The filename prefix should be all alphabetic characters.
ko: 파일 이름 접두사는 알파벳으로만 구성되어야 합니다.

en: The filename prefix '%1' is already in use.
ko: 파일 이름 접두사 '%1'이(가) 사용 중입니다.

en: You have not saved your work. Do you want to save it now?
ko: 작업을 저장하지 않았습니다. 저장하시겠습니까?

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: &Do Not Save
ko: 저장하지 않음(&D)

en: &Go on editing
ko: 편집으로 가기(&G)

en: You can only modify user games.
ko: 사용자 게임만 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: New Level
ko: 새로운 단계

en: Click anywhere to begin live play
ko: 게임을 시작하려면 아무 곳이나 클릭

en: Play Next Level
ko: 다음 단계 플레이

en: There are no more levels in this game.
ko: 이 게임에는 더 이상 단계가 없습니다.

en: Inappropriate action: you are not editing a level.
ko: 부적절한 작업: 단계를 편집하지 않습니다.

en: No Sound
ko: 소리 없음

en: Warning: This copy of KGoldrunner has no sound.
    
    This is because no development versions of the OpenAL and SndFile libraries were present when it was compiled and built.
ko: 경고: 이 KGoldrunner에는 소리가 없습니다.
    
    컴파일 및 빌드할 때 OpenAL과 SndFile 라이브러리의 개발 버전이 설치되어 있지 않았습니다.

en: Game Paused
ko: 게임 일시 정지

en: The replay has stopped and the game is pausing while you prepare to go on playing. Please press the Pause key (default P or Esc) when you are ready.
ko: 리플레이가 정지되었습니다. 다시 시작할 준비가 될 때까지 게임이 일시 정지되었습니다. 준비가 되었으면 일시 정지 키(기본값: P 또는 Esc)를 누르십시오.

en: Replay Last Level
ko: 마지막 단계 리플레이

en: ERROR: Could not find and replay a recording of the last level you played.
ko: 오류: 마지막으로 플레이한 단계의 리플레이를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: There is no last level to replay.  You need to play a level to completion, win or lose, before you can use the Replay Last Level action.
ko: 리플레이할 마지막 단계가 없습니다. 마지막 단계 리플레이를 수행하기 전에 단계를 이기든 지든 완전히 플레이해야 합니다.

[ctx: Button text: start playing a game]
en: &PLAY
ko: 플레이(&P)

en: Start playing this level
ko: 이 단계 플레이 시작

en: Set up to start playing the game and level being shown, as soon as you click, move the mouse or press a key
ko: 표시한 게임과 단계를 클릭, 마우스 이동, 키 누름 이후 시작할 수 있도록 준비합니다.

en: &Quit
ko: 끝내기(&Q)

en: Close KGoldrunner
ko: KGoldrunner 닫기

en: Start a different game or level
ko: 다른 게임이나 단계 시작

en: Use the Select Game dialog box to choose a different game or level and start playing it
ko: 게임 선택 대화 상자를 사용하여 다른 게임이나 단계를 선택하고 플레이 시작

en: &Use Menu
ko: 메뉴 사용(&U)

en: Use the menus to choose other actions
ko: 메뉴를 사용하여 다른 작업 선택

en: Before playing, use the menus to choose other actions, such as loading a saved game or changing the theme
ko: 플레이하기 전에 저장된 게임 불러오기나 테마 변경 등 다른 작업을 수행하려면 메뉴를 사용하십시오

en: The game is halted. You will need to press the Pause key (default P or Esc) when you are ready to play.
ko: 게임이 정지되었습니다. 플레이할 준비가 되었으면 일시 정지 키(기본값: P 또는 Esc)를 누르십시오.

en: Sorry, although all levels of KGoldrunner can be solved, no solution has been recorded yet for the level you selected.
ko: 죄송합니다. KGoldrunner의 모든 단계는 해결할 수 있지만, 선택한 단계의 해결책은 아직까지 기록되지 않았습니다.

en: Replay Any Level
ko: 임의 단계 리플레이

en: Sorry, you do not seem to have played and recorded the selected level before.
ko: 죄송합니다. 선택한 단계를 이전에 플레이하고 기록하지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: <NOBR><B>GAME OVER !!!</B></NOBR><P>Would you like to try this level again?</P>
ko: <NOBR><B>게임 끝!!!</B></NOBR><P>이 단계를 다시 시도하시겠습니까?</P>

en: Game Over
ko: 게임 끝

en: &Try Again
ko: 다시 시도(&T)

en: &Finish
ko: 끝내기(&F)

en: <b>CONGRATULATIONS !!!!</b><p>You have conquered the last level in the <b>"%1"</b> game !!</p>
ko: <b>축하합니다!!!!</b><p>%1 게임에서 마지막 단계를 정복하셨습니다!!</p>

en: Hint
ko: 힌트

en: &OK
ko: 확인(&O)

en: Sorry, there is no hint for this level.
ko: 이 단계의 힌트는 없습니다.

en: You have pressed a key that can be used to control the Hero. Do you want to switch automatically to keyboard control? Pointer control is easier to use in the long term - like riding a bike rather than walking!
ko: 영웅을 제어하는 데 사용할 수 있는 키를 눌렀습니다. 키보드 컨트롤로 자동 전환하시겠습니까? 포인터 컨트롤은 걷기보다는 자전거를 타는 것처럼 장기적으로 사용하기 더 쉽습니다!

en: Switch to Keyboard Mode
ko: 키보드 모드로 전환

en: Switch to &Keyboard Mode
ko: 키보드 모드로 전환(&K)

en: Stay in &Mouse Mode
ko: 마우스 모드 유지(&M)

en: Keyboard Mode
ko: 키보드 모드

en: Save Game
ko: 게임 저장

en: Sorry, you cannot save your game play while you are editing. Please try menu item "%1".
ko: 죄송합니다. 편집하는 동안에는 게임 플레이를 저장할 수 없습니다. "%1" 메뉴 항목을 사용해 보십시오.

en: Cannot open file '%1' for read-only.
ko: '%1' 파일을 읽기 전용으로 열 수 없습니다.

en: Please note: for reasons of simplicity, your saved game position and score will be as they were at the start of this level, not as they are now.
ko: 참고: 단순성으로 인해 저장된 게임 위치 및 점수는 현재와 같은 단계가 아니라 이 단계의 시작과 동일합니다.

en: Error: Failed to save your game.
ko: 오류: 게임을 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Load Game
ko: 게임 불러오기

en: Sorry, there are no saved games.
ko: 죄송합니다. 저장된 게임이 없습니다.

en: Cannot find the game with prefix '%1'.
ko: 접두사가 '%1'인 게임을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Check for High Score
ko: 최고 점수 확인

en: <html><b>Congratulations !!!</b><br/>You have achieved a high score in this game.<br/>Please enter your name so that it may be enshrined<br/>in the KGoldrunner Hall of Fame.</html>
ko: <html><b>축하합니다!!!</b><br/>이번 경기에서 높은 점수를 얻었습니다.<br/>KGoldrunner 명예의 전당에 안치될 수 있도록<br/>이름을 입력해 주십시오.</html>

en: Save High Score
ko: 최고 점수 저장

en: Error: Failed to save your high score.
ko: 오류: 최고 점수를 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Show High Scores
ko: 최고 점수 표시

en: Sorry, we do not keep high scores for tutorial games.
ko: 죄송합니다. 튜토리얼 게임에서는 최고 점수를 저장하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, there are no high scores for the "%1" game yet.
ko: 죄송합니다. 아직 "%1" 게임의 최고 점수가 없습니다.

en: <center><h2>KGoldrunner Hall of Fame</h2></center><center><h3>"%1" Game</h3></center>
ko: <center><h2>KGoldrunner 명예의 전당</h2></center><center><h3>"%1" 게임</h3></center>

[ctx: 1, 2, 3 etc.]
en: Rank
ko: 순위

[ctx: Person]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Game level reached]
en: Level
ko: 단계

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Load Game Info
ko: 게임 정보 불러오기

en: Cannot find game info file '%1'.
ko: '%1' 게임 정보 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Reached end of file '%1' before finding end of game-data.
ko: 게임 데이터의 끝을 찾기 전에 '%1' 파일의 끝에 도달했습니다.

en: Save A Solution
ko: 공략법 저장

en: Your solution to level %1 has been saved on file %2
ko: %1 단계에 대한 공략법이 %2 파일에 저장되었습니다

en: Read Level Data
ko: 단계 데이터 읽기

en: Cannot find file '%1'.
ko: '%1' 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Reached end of file '%1' without finding level data.
ko: 단계 데이터를 찾지 않고 '%1' 파일의 끝에 도달했습니다.

en: Rename File
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Cannot delete previous version of file '%1'.
ko: '%1' 파일의 이전 버전을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot rename file '%1' to '%2'.
ko: 파일 '%1'의 이름을 '%2'(으)로 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Theme Selector
ko: 테마 선택기

en: Lives: %1
ko: 목숨: %1

en: Score: %1
ko: 점수: %1

en: Select Level
ko: 단계 선택

en: Sorry, you can only save or move into one of your own games.
ko: 죄송합니다. 저장하거나 직접 만든 게임으로 이동만 할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, you can only delete a level from one of your own games.
ko: 죄송합니다. 직접 만든 게임의 단계만 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit Game Info
ko: 게임 정보 편집

en: Sorry, you can only edit the game information on your own games.
ko: 죄송합니다. 직접 만든 게임의 정보만 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: There is no level %1 in "%2", so you cannot play or edit it.
ko: "%2"에 %1 단계가 없습니다. 플레이하거나 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: <html><b>Please select a game:</b></html>
ko: <html><b>게임을 선택하십시오:</b></html>

en: Name of Game
ko: 게임 이름

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Levels
ko: 단계

en: Skill
ko: 기술

en: Level 1 of the selected game is:
ko: 선택한 게임의 1단계는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Please select a level:
ko: 단계 선택:

en: Level number:
ko: 단계 번호:

en: Start Game
ko: 게임 시작

en: Play Level
ko: 단계 플레이

en: Replay Level
ko: 단계 리플레이

en: Show Solution
ko: 공략법 표시

en: Save Change
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Move To...
ko: 이동...

[ctx: Rules]
en: Traditional
ko: 기존

[ctx: Skill Level]
en: Tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼

[ctx: Skill Level]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: Skill Level]
en: Championship
ko: 챔피언전

en: 1 level, uses KGoldrunner rules. | %1 levels, uses KGoldrunner rules.
ko[0]: 단계 %1개, KGoldrunner 규칙을 사용합니다.

en: 1 level, uses Traditional rules. | %1 levels, uses Traditional rules.
ko[0]: 단계 %1개, 기존 규칙을 사용합니다.

en: Sorry, there is no further information about this game.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 게임에 대한 자세한 정보가 없습니다.

en: This level number is not valid. It can not be used.
ko: 이 단계 번호는 잘못되었습니다. 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The main button at the bottom echoes the menu action you selected. Click it after choosing a game and level - or use "Cancel".
ko: 아래쪽에 있는 주 단추는 메뉴와 동일한 기능을 수행합니다. 게임과 단계를 선택한 후 클릭하거나 "취소"를 클릭하십시오.

en: 
    
    If this is your first time in KGoldrunner, select the tutorial game, which gives you hints as you go.
    
    Otherwise, just click on the name of a game in the table, then, to start at level 001, click on the main button at the bottom. Play begins when you move the mouse or press a key.
ko: 
    
    KGoldrunner를 처음 실행했다면 게임 진행 힌트를 알려 주는 튜토리얼 게임을 진행해 보십시오.
    
    그렇지 않다면 표에서 게임 이름을 클릭하고 아래쪽에 있는 주 단추를 클릭해서 1단계부터 시작할 수 있습니다. 마우스를 움직이거나 키를 누르면 게임을 시작합니다.

en: 
    
    You can select System levels for editing (or copying), but you must save the result in a game you have created.  Use the left mouse-button as a paintbrush and the editor toolbar buttons as a palette.  Use the 'Erase' button or the right mouse-button to erase.  You can drag the mouse with a button held down and paint or erase multiple squares.
ko: 
    
    시스템 단계를 편집하거나 복사하기로 선택할 수 있으나, 직접 만든 게임에만 저장할 수 있습니다. 왼쪽 마우스 단추를 브러시, 편집 도구 모음 단추를 팔레트처럼 사용할 수 있습니다. '지우기' 단추나 오른쪽 마우스 단추를 사용하면 지웁니다. 마우스 단추를 누르고 드래그하면 여러 사각형을 칠하거나 지울 수 있습니다.

en: 
    
    You can add a name and hint to your new level here, but you must save the level you have created into one of your own games. By default your new level will go at the end of your game, but you can also select a level number and save into the middle of your game.
ko: 
    
    새 단계의 이름과 힌트를 입력할 수 있으며, 직접 만든 게임에 저장해야만 합니다. 기본값으로 새 레벨은 게임 맨 끝에 추가되지만, 단계 번호를 선택하여 게임 중간에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: 
    
    You can create or edit a name and hint here, before saving. If you change the game or level, you can do a copy or "Save As", but you must always save into one of your own games. If you save a level into the middle of a series, the other levels are automatically re-numbered.
ko: 
    
    저장하기 전에 이름이나 힌트를 만들거나 편집할 수 있습니다. 게임이나 단계를 변경했다면 복사하거나 '다른 이름으로 저장'할 수 있으나, 직접 만든 게임에 저장해야만 합니다. 단계를 게임 중간에 저장했다면 다른 단계의 번호를 자동으로 다시 매깁니다.

en: 
    
    You can only delete levels from one of your own games. If you delete a level from the middle of a series, the other levels are automatically re-numbered.
ko: 
    
    직접 만든 게임의 단계만 삭제할 수 있습니다. 게임 중간의 단계를 삭제하면 다른 단계의 번호를 자동으로 다시 매깁니다.

en: 
    
    To move (re-number) a level, you must first select it by using "Edit Any Level...", then you can use "Move Level..." to move it to a new number or even a different game. Other levels are automatically re-numbered as required. You can only move levels within your own games.
ko: 
    
    단계를 이동하려면 "임의 단계 편집..."을 사용하여 단계를 선택하고 "단계 이동..."을 사용하여 새로운 위치나 게임으로 이동할 수 있습니다. 필요한 경우 다른 단계의 번호를 자동으로 다시 매깁니다. 직접 만든 게임 내에서만 단계를 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: 
    
    When editing game info you only need to choose a game, then you can go to a dialog where you edit the details of the game.
ko: 
    
    게임 정보를 편집하려면 게임을 선택한 후 게임의 자세한 정보를 편집하는 대화 상자를 열면 됩니다.

en: 
    
    Click on the table to choose a game.  In the table and below it you can see more information about the selected game, including how many levels there are, how difficult the game is and what rules the enemies follow (see the KGoldrunner Handbook).
    
    You select a level number by typing it or using the spin box or scroll bar.  As you vary the game or level, the thumbnail area shows a preview of your choice.
ko: 
    
    게임을 선택하려면 표를 클릭하십시오. 포함된 단계 수, 난이도, 적의 규칙 등 선택한 게임의 정보가 표시됩니다(자세한 사항은 KGoldrunner 도움말 참조).
    
    단계 번호를 직접 입력하거나 스핀 상자, 스크롤 바에서 선택할 수 있습니다. 게임이나 단계를 변경하면 축소판 영역에 표시됩니다.

en: Help: Select Game & Level
ko: 도움말: 게임 및 단계 선택

en: Current author
ko: 현재 작성자

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Port to KDE4, Qt4 and KGameCanvas classes
ko: KDE4, Qt4 및 KGameCanvas 클래스로 이식

en: KGameCanvas classes for KDE4
ko: KDE4용 KGameCanvas 클래스

en: Artwork for runners and default theme
ko: 러너용 아트워크 및 기본 테마

en: Artwork for bars and ladders
ko: 막대와 사다리용 아트워크

en: Artwork for background of Geek City theme
ko: 엽기 도시 테마의 배경 아트워크

en: Nostalgia themes, improvements to runners, multiple-backgrounds feature, fade-in/fade-out feature and several other ideas
ko: 향수 테마, 러너에 대한 개선 사항, 다중 백그라운드 기능, 페이드인/페이드아웃 기능 및 기타 여러 가지 아이디어

en: Artwork for the Treasure of Egypt theme
ko: 이집트의 보물 테마 아트워크
