kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (445 entries)

en: Beginner's Luck
zh_CN: 新手的运气

en: These 70 levels are a graded introduction to the Traditional game, composed by Jason Self (j at jxself org). Although there are no hints, every level has a recorded solution.
    
    The game is aimed at new players, but the later levels are quite hard, so keep an eye on how the enemies react to your moves as you go along. You need to have them well trained by the time you get to level 70.
    
    Jason provided most of the solutions, but some are by Ian Wadham.
zh_CN: 这70个级别是传统游戏的分级介绍，由Jason Self (j at jxself org) 编写。 虽然没有提示，但每个级别都有一个已有的解决方案。
    
    游戏针对的是新玩家, 但后期的级别相当困难, 所以要留意敌人对你的动作的反应。当你到达70级时, 你需要达到训练有素的程度。
    
    Jason 提供了大多数的解决方案, 有些是由Ian Wadham完成。

en: Curse of the Mummy
zh_CN: 木乃伊的诅咒

en: Drawing on Western movie icons about mummies and Egypt, this set of levels is best run under the Treasure of Egypt theme. You also need to dig while falling sometimes.
    
    To polish your Egyptology, you will find factual tidbits related to each level in the hints, where the facts are drawn from Wikipedia rather than Hollywood.
    
    This Championship game was composed by Steve Mann <smann at cgl uwaterloo ca>, with a few Egyptian ideas and the Red Sea level contributed by Ian Wadham.
zh_CN: 因为借鉴了西方关于木乃伊和埃及的电影图标, 这系列的关卡在埃及宝藏的主题下运行能获得更好的效果。有时你也需要在下落的时候挖洞。
    
    复习一下您的埃及古物学吧。您将在提示中找到与每个级别相关的各种信息，它们是来自维基百科的真实数据而不是好莱坞电影。
    
    锦标赛游戏由Steve Mann <smann at cgl uwaterloo ca>编写，有几个关于埃及和红海的关卡是由Ian Wadham贡献。

en: The Giza Plateau
zh_CN: 吉萨高原

en: The Giza Plateau on the outskirts of Cairo is the site of the Giza Necropolis, which consists of the Pyramid of Khufu (The Great Pyramid), the Pyramid of Khafre, the Pyramid of Menkaure, along with the Great Sphinx and a number of other smaller edifices.
    
    As you make your way under the plateau, try to avoid killing the mummies: if too many reappear on the right, it becomes difficult to escape at the end.  To get started, you will need to use the technique of digging while falling.
zh_CN: 开罗郊区的吉萨高原是吉萨墓地的遗址, 它由胡夫金字塔(又称吉萨大金字塔)、卡夫拉金字塔、孟卡拉金字塔，以及狮身人面像和其他一些较小的建筑物组成。
    
    当你在高原下走的时候, 尽量避免杀死木乃伊: 如果有太多木乃伊重新出现在右边, 最后就很难逃脱。开始时你将需要使用一边下落一边挖掘的技术。

en: The Pyramid of Djoser
zh_CN: 左塞尔金字塔

en: Pharaoh's Barge
zh_CN: 法老之舟

en: Pyramid Puzzles
zh_CN: 金字塔之谜

en: Crocodile
zh_CN: 鳄鱼

en: Three Pyramids
zh_CN: 三个金字塔

en: Tura Caves
zh_CN: 图拉石窟

en: Pyramid Crawl
zh_CN: 金字塔的魔爪

en: The Great Sphinx
zh_CN: 狮身人面像

en: Ladder Pyramid
zh_CN: 梯形金字塔

en: Ankh
zh_CN: 安科

en: Pharaoh's Tomb
zh_CN: 法老之墓

en: Cat
zh_CN: 种类

en: Pyramid Power
zh_CN: 金字塔的力量

en: Eye of Horus
zh_CN: 荷鲁斯之眼

en: Inverted Pyramid
zh_CN: 倒金字塔

en: Anubis
zh_CN: 阿努比斯

en: Sarcophagus
zh_CN: 石棺

en: Zero
zh_CN: 清零

en: One
zh_CN: 一个

en: Two
zh_CN: 双

en: Three
zh_CN: 三

en: Five
zh_CN: 五

en: Six
zh_CN: 六

en: Seven
zh_CN: 七

en: Eight
zh_CN: 八

en: Nine
zh_CN: 九

en: Ten
zh_CN: 十

en: Eleven
zh_CN: 十一

en: Twelve
zh_CN: 十二

en: Thirteen
zh_CN: 十三

en: Fourteen
zh_CN: 十四

en: Fifteen
zh_CN: 十五

en: Sixteen
zh_CN: 十六

en: Dig While Falling
zh_CN: 边挖边坠

en: In Championship games, you often need to dig while falling. These levels are a graded introduction to that technique, composed by Jason Self (j at jxself org). Every level has a recorded solution, also provided by Jason.
zh_CN: 在高手游戏中，你经常得一边下坠一边挖。这些关卡就是为了检验这种技巧而做的，由 Jason Self (j@jxself.org) 创作。每一关都有记录的解法，也是由 Jason 提供的。

en: Jail Break
zh_CN: 越狱

en: Don't Panic!
zh_CN: 别慌！

en: Robbery
zh_CN: 抢劫

en: Use the Guards
zh_CN: 以逸待劳

en: Forbidden Gold
zh_CN: 幽禁的秘宝

en: Awaiting Enemies
zh_CN: 守株待兔

en: Too Many Guards
zh_CN: 太多守卫

en: Caught In The Heights
zh_CN: 上去容易下来难

en: As soon as you move down they will chase you till you are dead. So you are advised to plan an exact route before you start your escape attempt.
zh_CN: 一旦你开始向下走，他们就开始来追你了，直到你死掉。所以你最好在逃跑前就想好准确的路线。

en: Gold Rush
zh_CN: 劫掠一空

en: Golddigger
zh_CN: 淘金者

en: My suggestion: dig!
zh_CN: 我的建议是：挖，挖，挖！

en: Golden Town
zh_CN: 黄金城

en: Impossible?
zh_CN: 不可能的任务?

en: Zig Zag
zh_CN: 锯齿

en: The Box
zh_CN: 沙盒

en: No hint!
zh_CN: 无提示信息!

en: Fetch!
zh_CN: 获取!

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 水平

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Density
zh_CN: 密度

en: Mazes
zh_CN: 迷宫

en: Dopey
zh_CN: 迟钝

en: Sleepy
zh_CN: 瞌睡

en: Doc
zh_CN: 文档

en: Grumpy
zh_CN: 躁狂

en: Happy
zh_CN: 开心

en: Nori
zh_CN: 紫菜

en: Dori
zh_CN: 多里

en: Kili
zh_CN: 吉利

en: Gimli
zh_CN: 吉姆利

en: Pillars
zh_CN: 台柱

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: Drop?
zh_CN: 删除?

en: Help!
zh_CN: 帮助!

en: Funny?
zh_CN: 有趣的?

en: Ruins
zh_CN: 废墟

en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

en: Hi!
zh_CN: 你好！

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Bars
zh_CN: 巴

en: Some of the bricks in this level are not what they seem.  If you walk onto them you fall through.  The enemies fall through them too.
zh_CN: 这一关里有些砖块跟看上去的不一样。如果走到上面，您就会掉下去。敌人也是一样。

en: Bye ...
zh_CN: 再见 ...

en: This is just a nice easy level to finish up with.  Have fun with the other games in KGoldrunner.
    
    Note that there is a game Editor in which you and your friends can make up levels and challenge each other.  And if you like action, the KGoldrunner rules used in some of the games are fast and furious.  There is also a KGoldrunner Handbook in the Help Menu, which contains more detail than this Tutorial.
    
    It has been a pleasure showing you around.  Bye!
zh_CN: 这只是一些非常容易的关卡。希望您能在其他 KGoldrunner 游戏关卡里找到乐趣。
    
    别忘了还有一个游戏编辑器。您和您的朋友可以用它制作关卡来相互挑战。如果您喜欢紧张刺激的游戏过程，KGoldrunner 在某些关卡中的规则可以让你体验到行云流水的畅快。帮助菜单里有一个 KGoldrunner 手册，里面有比这个教程更丰富的内容。
    
    非常高兴能为您作这些介绍，后会有期！

en: Advanced Tutorial
zh_CN: 高级教学关

en: This tutorial is preparation for some of the things you might find in the middle levels of the 'Initiation' game.  Enjoy ...
zh_CN: 这套教学关是为有中级技巧基础的游戏新手准备的。祝玩得开心...

en: Bars and Ladders
zh_CN: 挂绳和梯子

en: There is nowhere to dig, so you must dodge the enemies and avoid falling to the concrete at the wrong time.  Try to keep the enemies together.
    
    If an enemy has gold coloring, he is holding a nugget.  He might drop it as he runs over the concrete or maybe at the top of a ladder ... patience, patience!
zh_CN: 这里没有地方挖洞，所以您必须躲着敌人，不要在错误的时刻落到地面上。尽量让敌人在一起。
    
    当敌人从地上或者梯子顶端走过时，金块才可能会从他们身上掉下来，所以，要有耐心，耐心！

en: To kill ...
zh_CN: 杀...

en: You cannot get up to the gold, so you must get the enemies to bring it down to you.  But how do you get them to keep going back?
    
    If you are feeling stressed, you can hit the Pause key (default P or Esc) and take a break.  Also, you can use the Settings menu to slow down the action.
zh_CN: 您够不到金块，所以必须等敌人把它们带过来。但是怎样才能让他们不停回到出发点呢？
    
    如果您感觉压力太大了，可以按暂停键(默认是 P 或 Esc)，然后休息一下。还有，您可以在设置菜单里降低游戏的速度。

en: ...  Or not to kill?
zh_CN: ... 还是不杀？

en: It is best not to kill the enemy.  Try it and you will find out why ... Heh, heh, heh!
    
    If you do kill him unintentionally, before you have collected the gold at the top left, you can still finish the level by digging away the side of the pit he is in.
zh_CN: 最好还是不要杀掉敌人。试试就知道为什么了... 呵呵，嘿嘿，哈哈！
    
    如果您在捡到左上角那块金子之前一不小心杀掉了敌人，可以通过凿碎他旁边的墙来完成任务。

en: Traps
zh_CN: 陷阱

en: Some of the bricks here are not what they seem.  They are known as false bricks, fall-through bricks or traps.  If you try to walk on them, you fall through.  If the enemies walk on them, they can descend on you without warning.  Sometimes you have to fall through a brick to get some gold.
    
    At the start, jump into the concrete pit, dig and drop through.  That will get one enemy tied up for a while ...
zh_CN: 有些砖块跟看起来的不一样，它们可以被叫做假砖块、能穿过的砖块或者是陷阱。如果您从上面走过就会掉下去；如果敌人从上面走过，他们就可能没有预兆地落在您的头上。有时候您需要从假砖块上落下去才能得到金块。
    
    一开始，跳到水泥块上，挖洞然后跳下去。这就可以把一个敌人困住一段时间...

en: Challenge
zh_CN: 挑战

en: These tricky little levels were composed by Peter, Simon, Genevieve and their father Ian Wadham.  They use traditional playing rules.  Enjoy!
zh_CN: 这些关卡由 Peter、Simon、Genevieve 和他们的前辈 Ian Wadham 共同精心设计，使用传统游戏规则。祝玩得开心！

en: Easy Start
zh_CN: 简单的起步

en: Drop through the false brick under the bar.
zh_CN: 从挂绳下面的假砖块里穿过去。

en: Mobile Bricks
zh_CN: 会移动的砖块

en: Just run over the enemies' heads.
zh_CN: 就从敌人的头上迈过去。

en: The Big Haul
zh_CN: 大拖拉机

en: Advance to the right and trap the oncoming enemies.  Now retreat under the enemies who are falling behind you, then dig, dig, dig and kill all the enemies.
    
    Now go right and clear out all the brick and ladder structures in right-to-left order.
zh_CN: 迅速往右走，挖洞困住迎头赶来的敌人。然后引诱从您后面掉下来的敌人，然后挖洞挖洞挖洞，干掉所有的敌人。
    
    然后走到右路，按照从右到左的顺序扫荡干净所有的砖块和梯子。

en: Quick Off The Mark
zh_CN: 快抢分啊

en: Move very quickly to the left to start.  Keep digging until the enemies have brought down all the gold.  Retreat to higher ground and dig there, if necessary.
zh_CN: 开始游戏后赶紧快速向右移动，不停地挖洞直到敌人把所有的金块都带下来。如果需要的话，可以把敌人引诱到高处。

en: Who Needs Enemies?
zh_CN: 谁想要敌人？

en: Keep digging rows of three bricks next to the ladder.
zh_CN: 不停在梯子边的三个砖块上挖洞。

en: Asymmetrical
zh_CN: 不对称美

en: Leave the bottom left nugget till last.  False bricks give you access to most of the nuggets, but they are not symmetrically placed.
zh_CN: 最后再拣左下角的那块金。假砖块可以让您收集到大部分金块，但它们并不是对称分布的。

en: Goldrunner Prophecy
zh_CN: 淘金者的预言

en: Peter W. composed this in 1985.  Do you see the prophetic letters GR?  Spooky!
    
    When you collect the row of gold at bottom left, wait there and the first enemy will obligingly fall into the pit above you.
    
    When you move over to the right side, collect all nuggets except the three hanging under a ladder.  Leave them till last.
    
    To get the gold above the trapped enemy, climb the ladder, dig down four bricks, wait till they start to re-appear, then dig one more, climb back up, re-dig the first two and the way will be clear to fall in, collect the gold and escape over the enemy's head.
    
    When you release the enemy, retreat quickly to where you can trap and kill him.  After one or two tries he will re-appear harmlessly over on the left.
zh_CN: Peter W. 在 1985 年设计了这一关。您看到预言的字母“GR”了么？真恐怖！
    
    当您收集左下角的那一排金块时，在那等一会，第一个敌人就会乖乖的掉到您头上的陷阱里去。
    
    然后向右前进，收集所有的金块--除了悬在梯子底下的那三个，把它们留到最后吧。
    
    要拿被困住敌人头上的那两块金子，您就要爬上梯子，往下挖四块，当它们开始重现的时候再挖一个，往上爬，再去挖头两个砖块，跳下去拿金块并从敌人的头上离开。
    
    当您释放了敌人后，迅速挖洞并且杀掉他。一两次之后他就会在左边重生。

en: The Rosette
zh_CN: 蔷薇结

en: Try to get all the enemies together, by going to the middle then down.  Now trap them in the trough at the bottom, ignoring the gold there for now.  Stand on one side just above the trough, then drop down one square as the enemies get above the trough.
    
    Collect all the gold not in the trough, then release the enemies and lead them around over the tops of ladders, until they drop their gold.
zh_CN: 先到中间，再往下，尽量让所有的敌人聚在一起。然后把他们困在下面的凹槽里，先不管里面的金块。要驻留在槽的一边，要是敌人跑上来了，就往下走一格。
    
    收集不在槽里的所有金块。然后把敌人放出来，带着他们在梯子顶上转圈吧，等他们把金子丢掉。

en: He Has The Gold
zh_CN: 他有金子

en: The right hand enemy gets trapped holding some gold.
    
    You can kill him and destroy the gold by digging to the left of the small ladder.  You may need to kill the other enemy and trap him in there too.
zh_CN: 右手边上那个被困住的敌人手里有金块。
    
    您可以在小梯子左侧挖洞来杀掉敌人并拿到金块，您可能还需要杀掉其他敌人使其困在那里。

en: Towers of Gold
zh_CN: 黄金塔楼

en: Before you kill any enemies, you must collect all the gold in the tops of the towers and above the bars.
    
    One place to get started is just under the second tower from the left.  Dig once to trap the first enemy that comes towards you, run right to clear some gold, step back and trap the second enemy just to the left of the third tower.  Now run right, with three enemies in hot pursuit and very much alive!
zh_CN: 在您杀掉任何敌人之前，您必须收集完所有在挂绳和塔楼上的金块。
    
    左数第二个塔楼下面是个开始的好地方。挖一个洞困住那个迎面而来的敌人，然后右走拿些金块，在左数第三个塔楼下面杀个回马枪困住第二个敌人。然后赶快向右跑吧，后面有三个敌人生龙活虎地追着您呢！

en: Dig the two bricks next to a ladder, then look for fall-through bricks.
zh_CN: 把梯子旁边的那几块砖挖掉，然后找假砖块吧！

en: Delayed Drop
zh_CN: 延时降落

en: The enemy on the left falls before you can get past the one on the right.
    
    So stay up there with him, repeatedly digging one hole and trapping him, until the second enemy gets back up the ladders and well clear of the concrete.
zh_CN: 在你过得了右边的敌人之前，左边的敌人就先落下来了。
    
    所以先和他在一起吧！不断地挖洞困住他。等到左边的敌人从梯子爬上来的时候再跳到水泥地上去。

en: Maze of Ladders
zh_CN: 天梯迷宫

en: Move to left of centre and go high, then you can drop and move left or right to get all the gold.
    
    Leave the nugget in the U-shaped space till last.
    
    Ignore the enemy.  Let him stay trapped.
zh_CN: 从左边的中部往上走，你就可以跳下来然后左右移动拿取金块。
    
    把 U 形空间里的金块留到最后。
    
    忽略敌人，让他困在那里吧。

en: Ride Them Down
zh_CN: 草上飞

en: Quickly get the first two enemies into the double pit to the left of the gold.  First get both of them into the little box, then release them left.
    
    Now fall onto them and collect the gold, then ride the third enemy down and use him to get across to the ladder.
zh_CN: 迅速让头两个敌人落到两个水泥块上面的格子里，然后马上从左边放走他们。
    
    然后迅速向右走，落到正在下落的第三个敌人的头上。踩着他的头登上梯子。

en: Hair's Breadth Timing
zh_CN: Hair 的计时器

en: At top centre dig two bricks.  As they re-appear, dig two more, run across the top and dig next to the short ladder.  Drop in and collect the gold.  You have no time to spare!
    
    Clear the bottom left last.  To go right, fall into a false brick under a short ladder, then climb along just under the concrete.
    
    In the middle of the right hand side, stand under the right hand bar next to the hole, dig left, drop into a false brick, then dig twice more, moving down and left.  Lastly, stand on the short ladder, dig your escape brick on the right, run like mad round to the hole, drop in, collect the gold, fall through some bricks and dig again to escape.
zh_CN: 在中部的顶端先挖掉两块砖。在它们开始重现的时候，再往下挖两个，从上面跑过去把短梯子旁边的砖块挖掉然后跳进去收集金块。您没有时间浪费！
    
    最后再清理左下方。要到右边，最好从短梯子下的假砖块下去，然后顺着水泥块爬。
    
    在右手边的中央，抓住洞右边的挂绳，往左边挖一个格，然后钻到假砖块里，再挖两块。往下走然后向左。最后站在短梯子上，在右边挖出你的逃命路。狂奔到洞边然后跳下去收集金子，穿过几个砖头再挖几个砖头然后赶快逃命吧！

en: The Three Musketeers
zh_CN: 三个火枪手

en: You have to kill all three Musketeers, so that they fill the false bricks under the gap in the bars at the top.  Ignore d'Artagnan at the bottom right.  You only walk over him to get a nugget.
    
    Collect the gold left to right across the bottom of the play area, then right to left across the top.  Be sure to leave the nugget left of centre on the concrete.  Collect that one last.
    
    Before you do so, dig away a row of three bricks above and to the left of it, then exit to the next level along roughly the same route as you used earlier.
zh_CN: 您必须要杀掉那三个火枪手来填满顶端的假砖块。忽略掉在右下角的达达尼昂吧，您只需踩过他去拿金块就好了。
    
    在底下按照从左到右的顺序收集金块，然后在上面从右到左走。只要您留下水泥地左边中央的金块就好，最后再拿它。
    
    在拿最后一个金块之前，在上方和左方挖三个洞，用老方法进到下一关。

en: Rat Trap
zh_CN: 破坏陷阱

en: Move ultra-quickly to trap the two enemies and run over them.  If you wait till they are almost touching you, they may both survive, then you can run up and around to the bottom right, descend the ladder to the concrete and trap them permanently in the nearby pit.
    
    If one gets stuck in the tower structure, use the same trick.  There are false bricks in the bottom of the tower.  If one is trapped and still has some gold, dig one hole at the right hand end of the pit, go back down the ladder and lead the enemy to his death, whereupon the gold will be destroyed.
zh_CN: 超快速地移动，困住两个敌人然后跑过去。如果您等到他们都快碰到您了再跑就很难困住他们了，这时您可以往上走然后绕个圈到右下方。从梯子下到水泥地上然后永久地把他们困在附近的陷阱里。
    
    如果有敌人跑进塔里，您可以用同样的手段。塔的底部有一些假砖块，如果有人拿着金块被困住了，那么就在右边的尽头挖个洞，爬下梯子把敌人引向死亡吧，然后就能拿到金块了。

en: Head Case
zh_CN: 首要任务

en: This is a warmup for a later level.  To get the gold at the right, descend onto the enemy's head, release him to the left, move left after him and, as you ride down on his head, dig right.  You can then run in, get the gold and exit before the brick closes.
    
    If you move to the bottom right corner, you can get the enemy to fall into the hole containing gold.
zh_CN: 这只是为后面几关的热身。想拿到右边的金块，就要落到敌人的头上，把他从左边放出去。踩在他的头上一起落下去的同时挖掉挡路的砖块。然后就可以进去拿金子了。别忘了在砖块重现之前出来。
    
    如果走到右下角，您就可以让敌人掉进有金块的那个坑里了。

en: Under the Stairs
zh_CN: 在楼梯下

en: Bertie Beetle
zh_CN: 贝蒂的甲壳虫

en: The top of this one is similar to the Head Case level (13).  Trap the enemy to the right near the top of the ladder.  Run down the ladder part way and get him to fall into the first of the pits.  You will need to repeat this a few times.
    
    Now you must get the enemy into the pit at the far bottom left, so that you can run over him as you get the gold from inside the beetle.
    
    Trap the enemy at the end of the row of bricks under the beetle's antennae.  Stand on his head, dig right and drop down.  Step right, dig left and trap him again as he runs in after you.
    
    Run down to the left, dig the brick to the right of the pit  and trap him again.  Collect the nugget, dig left and escape left onto the concrete.  As the enemy climbs out he will fall into the pit.
zh_CN: 这一关的顶部有点像“首要任务”。把敌人困在梯子顶端附近右侧。顺着梯子往下跑一点让他掉进第一个陷阱里。您需要多做几次。
    
    现在您必须让敌人掉进左下方远端的陷阱里，这样您才能够从他头上走过去，拿甲虫身体里的金块。
    
    把敌人困在甲虫触角下的那一排砖块。站在他头上，往右挖洞跳下去，再往右走，挖左边的洞困住他。
    
    往下走到左方，挖陷阱右方的砖块再度困住他。拿金块后，挖左边的洞。敌人爬出來后会掉进陷阱中。

en: Short Circuit
zh_CN: 捷径

en: Synchronised Running
zh_CN: 同步快跑

en: Yes, you must run on the enemy's head --- all the way across!  All it takes is a steady hand.
zh_CN: 对了，您必须要踩在敌人头上跑，而且是一整路！这只要一种稳定的手感。

[ctx: @action]
en: &New Game…
zh_CN: 新建游戏(N)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Pla&y Next Level
zh_CN: 玩下一关(&Y)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Play the next level
zh_CN: 开始下一关

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Switches to the next level in the game you are playing.
zh_CN: 切换到当前游戏的下一关。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Load Saved Game…
zh_CN: 加载保存的游戏(L)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Save Game…
zh_CN: 保存游戏(S)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Save a Solution…
zh_CN: 保存过关指导...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save a solution
zh_CN: 保存过关指导

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Saves a solution for a level into a file called 'sol_&lt;prefix&gt;.txt' in your user's data directory.
zh_CN: 把关卡的解决方案保存至您的用户数据目录下，文件名为 'sol_&lt;prefix&gt;.txt' 。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show how to win this level
zh_CN: 显示本关的过关指导

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Plays a recording of how to win this level, if there is one available.
zh_CN: 如果有的话，播放本关的过关录像。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Instant Replay
zh_CN: 实时重放(&I)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Instant replay
zh_CN: 实时重放

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows a recording of the level you are currently playing.
zh_CN: 显示您正在玩的这关的录像。

[ctx: @action]
en: Replay &Last Level
zh_CN: 重放上一关(&L)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Replay last level
zh_CN: 重放上一关的录像

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows a recording of the last level you played and finished, regardless of whether you won or lost.
zh_CN: 显示您玩过的上一关的录像，无论是否打赢。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Replay Any Level
zh_CN: &重放任意关

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Replay any level
zh_CN: 重放任意一关的录像

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows a recording of any level you have played so far.
zh_CN: 显示您曾经玩过的任何一关的录像

[ctx: @action]
en: &Kill Hero
zh_CN: 自杀(&K)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Kill the hero
zh_CN: 自杀

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Kills the hero, in case he finds himself in a situation from which he cannot escape.
zh_CN: 当您发现自己身陷绝境无路可逃时，可以选择自杀。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Create Level
zh_CN: &创建关卡

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create level
zh_CN: 创建等级

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Creates a completely new level.
zh_CN: 创建一个全新的关卡。

[ctx: @action]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: @action]
en: &Edit Level…
zh_CN: 编辑关卡...(E)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit level
zh_CN: 编辑关卡

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Edits any level.
zh_CN: 编辑任一关卡。

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: @action]
en: &Save Edits…
zh_CN: 保存编辑内容...(S)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save edits
zh_CN: 保存编辑

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Saves your level after editing.
zh_CN: 编辑完成后保存您的关卡。

[ctx: @action]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: @action]
en: &Move Level…
zh_CN: 移动关卡...(M)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move level
zh_CN: 移动关卡

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Changes a level's number or move it to another game.
zh_CN: 更改某个关卡的编号，或将其移至另一个关卡合集内。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Delete Level…
zh_CN: 删除关卡 (D)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete level
zh_CN: 删除关卡

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Deletes a level.
zh_CN: 删除关卡。

[ctx: @action]
en: Create &Game…
zh_CN: 新建游戏 (G) ...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create game
zh_CN: 新建游戏

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Creates a completely new game.
zh_CN: 新建一个全新的游戏

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Game &Info…
zh_CN: 编辑游戏信息 (I)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit game info
zh_CN: 编辑游戏信息

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Changes the name, rules or description of a game.
zh_CN: 更改游戏的名称、规则或描述。

[ctx: @action]
en: Change &Theme…
zh_CN: 更改主题 (&T) ...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change the graphics theme
zh_CN: 更改图形主题

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Alters the visual appearance of the runners and background scene.
zh_CN: 更改玩家和背景的视觉外观。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Play Sounds
zh_CN: 播放声音(&P)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Play sound effects
zh_CN: 播放音效

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Plays sound effects during the game.
zh_CN: 在游戏中播放音效。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Play &Footstep Sounds
zh_CN: 播放脚步声(&F)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Make sounds of player's footsteps
zh_CN: 为玩家的脚步声创建音效

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Makes sounds of player's footsteps.
zh_CN: 为玩家的脚步声创建音效

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Demo at Start
zh_CN: 启动时运行演示 (&D)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Run a demo when the game starts
zh_CN: 在游戏启动时运行演示

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Runs a demo when the game starts.
zh_CN: 在游戏启动时运行演示。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Mouse Controls Hero
zh_CN: 鼠标控制角色(&M)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Mouse controls hero
zh_CN: 使用鼠标控制英雄

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Use the mouse to control the hero's moves.
zh_CN: 用鼠标控制主角的移动。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Keyboard Controls Hero
zh_CN: 键盘控制角色(&K)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Keyboard controls hero
zh_CN: 使用键盘控制英雄

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Use the keyboard to control the hero's moves.
zh_CN: 用键盘控制主角的移动。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Hybrid Control (&Laptop)
zh_CN: 混合控制 (用于笔记本电脑) (&L)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pointer controls hero; dig using keyboard
zh_CN: 用鼠标控制角色；用键盘挖洞

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Use the laptop's pointer device to control the hero's moves, and use the keyboard to dig left and right.
zh_CN: 使用笔记本电脑的鼠标设备控制主角的移动，用键盘控制向左右挖洞。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Click Key to Move
zh_CN: 点击按键移动(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click key to move
zh_CN: 点击按键移动

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: In keyboard mode, click a direction-key to start moving and keep on going until you click another key.
zh_CN: 在键盘模式下，按下方向键即开始持续移动，直到按下其他键才停止。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Hold Key to Move
zh_CN: 按住按键移动(&H)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hold key to move
zh_CN: 按住按键移动

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: In keyboard mode, hold down a direction-key to move and release it to stop.
zh_CN: 在键盘模式下，按住方向键持续移动，松开即停止移动。

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Normal Speed
zh_CN: 正常速度

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set normal speed
zh_CN: 设为正常速度

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set normal game speed.
zh_CN: 设为正常游戏速度。

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Beginner Speed
zh_CN: 新手速度

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set beginners' speed
zh_CN: 设为新手速度

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set beginners' game speed (0.5 times normal).
zh_CN: 设为新手级游戏速度(一半速度)。

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Champion Speed
zh_CN: 高手速度

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set champions' speed
zh_CN: 设为高手速度

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set champions' game speed (1.5 times normal).
zh_CN: 设为高手级游戏速度(1.5倍速度)。

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Speed
zh_CN: 增加速度

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Increase speed
zh_CN: 提升速度

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Increases the game speed by 0.1 (maximum is 2.0 times normal).
zh_CN: 游戏速度增加 0.1 (最大 2.0) 。

[ctx: @action]
en: Decrease Speed
zh_CN: 降低速度

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Decrease speed
zh_CN: 降低速度

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Decreases the game speed by 0.1 (minimum is 0.2 times normal).
zh_CN: 游戏速度降低 0.1 (最小 0.2) 。

[ctx: @action]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Right
zh_CN: 向右移动

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Left
zh_CN: 向左移动

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Down
zh_CN: 向下移动

[ctx: @action]
en: Dig Right
zh_CN: 向右挖

[ctx: @action]
en: Dig Left
zh_CN: 向左挖

[ctx: @action]
en: Do a Step
zh_CN: 走一步

[ctx: @action]
en: Test Bug Fix
zh_CN: 测试缺陷修正

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Positions
zh_CN: 显示位置

[ctx: @action]
en: Start Logging
zh_CN: 启动日志记录

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Hero
zh_CN: 显示主角

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Object
zh_CN: 显示物体

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Enemy
zh_CN: 显示敌人

en: The game is paused
zh_CN: 游戏已暂停

en: Press "%1" to RESUME
zh_CN: 按“%1”继续游戏

en: Press "%1" or "%2" to RESUME
zh_CN: 按“%1”或“%2”继续游戏

en: Press "%1" to PAUSE
zh_CN: 按“%1”暂停游戏

en: Press "%1" or "%2" to PAUSE
zh_CN: 按“%1”或“%2”暂停游戏

en: Has hint
zh_CN: 有提示

en: No hint
zh_CN: 无提示信息

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Get Folders
zh_CN: 获得文件夹

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Name/Hint
zh_CN: 编辑游戏/提示

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit level name or hint
zh_CN: 编辑关卡名称或提示

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Edits text for the name or hint of a level
zh_CN: 编辑某个关卡的名称或提示文字

[ctx: @action]
en: Name/Hint
zh_CN: 名称/提示

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Erase
zh_CN: 擦除

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Space/Erase
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Paint empty squares or erase
zh_CN: 绘制空格或擦除

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Erases objects or paint empty squares.
zh_CN: 擦除一个物体或绘制空格。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Hero
zh_CN: 主角

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move hero
zh_CN: 移动主角

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Changes the hero's starting position.
zh_CN: 更改主角的初始位置。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enemy
zh_CN: 敌人

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Paint enemies
zh_CN: 绘制敌人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Paints enemies at their starting positions.
zh_CN: 绘制敌人的初始位置。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Brick
zh_CN: 砖块

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Paint bricks (can dig)
zh_CN: 绘制可挖掘的砖块

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Paints bricks (diggable objects).
zh_CN: 绘制砖块 (可挖掘物体) 。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Concrete
zh_CN: 混凝土

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Paint concrete (cannot dig)
zh_CN: 绘制混凝土 (不可挖掘)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Paints concrete objects (not diggable).
zh_CN: 绘制混凝土块 (不可挖掘) 。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Trap
zh_CN: 陷阱

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Trap/False Brick
zh_CN: 陷阱/假砖块

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Paint traps or false bricks (can fall through)
zh_CN: 绘制陷阱或假砖块 (可以落下)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Paints traps or false bricks (can fall through).
zh_CN: 绘制陷阱或假砖块 (可以落下) 。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Ladder
zh_CN: 梯子

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Paint ladders
zh_CN: 绘制梯子

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Paints ladders (ways to go up or down).
zh_CN: 绘制梯子 (可向上或向下攀爬) 。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: H Ladder
zh_CN: 隐梯子

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Hidden Ladder
zh_CN: 隐藏的梯子

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Paint hidden ladders
zh_CN: 绘制隐藏的梯子

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Paints hidden ladders, which appear when all the gold is gone.
zh_CN: 绘制隐藏的梯子，当取得所有金子后会出现。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Bar
zh_CN: 条形图

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Bar/Pole
zh_CN: 挂绳/撑杆

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Paint bars or poles
zh_CN: 绘制挂绳或撑杆

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Paints bars or poles (can fall from these).
zh_CN: 绘制挂绳或撑杆 (可悬在上面) 。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Gold
zh_CN: 金币

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Gold/Treasure
zh_CN: 金子/财宝

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Paint gold (or other treasure)
zh_CN: 绘制金子 (或其其他财宝)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Paints gold pieces (or other treasure).
zh_CN: 绘制金块 (或其他财宝) 。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (editor)
en: &Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (editToolbar)
en: Edit Toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑工具栏

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name of level:
zh_CN: 关卡名称：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Hint for level:
zh_CN: 关卡提示：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name of game:
zh_CN: 游戏名称：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: File name prefix:
zh_CN: 文件名前缀：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Traditional rules
zh_CN: 传统规则

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: KGoldrunner rules
zh_CN: KGoldrunner 规则

en: 1 level | %1 levels
zh_CN[0]: %1 个关卡

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: About this game:
zh_CN: 关于此游戏：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Game
zh_CN: 创建游戏

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: 0 levels
zh_CN: 0 个关卡

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save New
zh_CN: 保存新的

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Saved Game
zh_CN: 选择保存的游戏

en: Game                       Level/Lives/Score   Day    Date     Time
zh_CN: 游戏                       关卡/命数/分数   日    日期     时间

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Level
zh_CN: 创建关卡

en: You cannot create and save a level until you have created a game to hold it. Try menu item "Create Game".
zh_CN: 在您保存新建的游戏前无法创建并保存关卡。请尝试使用菜单项“创建游戏”。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Level
zh_CN: 编辑关卡

en: You cannot edit and save a level until you have created a game and a level. Try menu item "Create Game".
zh_CN: 在您创建完游戏和关卡前无法编辑并保存关卡，请尝试使用菜单项“创建游戏”。

en: Do you want to insert a level and move existing levels up by one?
zh_CN: 您要插入一个新关卡，并将原来的关卡上移一位吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Insert Level
zh_CN: 插入关卡(&I)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Cannot open file '%1' for output.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”并输出。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Move Level
zh_CN: 移动关卡

en: You must first load a level to be moved. Use the "%1" or "%2" menu.
zh_CN: 您必须先加载一个要移动的关卡，请使用菜单项“%1”或“%2”。

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: You cannot move a level until you have created a game and at least two levels. Try menu item "Create Game".
zh_CN: 在您创建了游戏及其至少两个关卡以前无法移动关卡。请尝试使用菜单项“创建游戏”。

en: Sorry, you cannot move a system level.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法移动系统关卡。

en: You must change the level or the game or both.
zh_CN: 您必须更改关卡和/或游戏。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Level
zh_CN: 删除关卡

en: You cannot delete a level until you have created a game and a level. Try menu item "Create Game".
zh_CN: 在您创建了游戏及其一个关卡前无法删除关卡。请尝试使用菜单项“创建游戏”。

en: Do you want to delete a level and move higher levels down by one?
zh_CN: 您要删除一个关卡，并使上一个关卡下移一位吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Delete Level
zh_CN: &删除关卡

en: Cannot find file '%1' to be deleted.
zh_CN: 找不到要删除的文件“%1”。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Game Info
zh_CN: 保存游戏信息

en: You must enter a name for the game.
zh_CN: 您必须输入游戏的名称。

en: You must enter a filename prefix for the game.
zh_CN: 您必须输入游戏的文件名前缀。

en: The filename prefix should not be more than 5 characters.
zh_CN: 文件名前缀不应大于 5 个字符。

en: The filename prefix should be all alphabetic characters.
zh_CN: 文件名前缀应全部是字母字符。

en: The filename prefix '%1' is already in use.
zh_CN: 文件名前缀“%1”正在使用中。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: You have not saved your work. Do you want to save it now?
zh_CN: 您的工作尚未保存。现在要保存吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Do Not Save
zh_CN: 不保存(&D)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Go on Editing
zh_CN: 继续编辑(&G)

en: You can only modify user games.
zh_CN: 您不能只修改用户的游戏。

en: New Level
zh_CN: 新建关卡

en: Click anywhere to begin live play
zh_CN: 点击任意位置开始游戏

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Play Next Level
zh_CN: 玩下一关

en: There are no more levels in this game.
zh_CN: 此游戏集内没有其他关卡了。

en: Inappropriate action: you are not editing a level.
zh_CN: 操作不当：您没有在编辑关卡。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No Sound
zh_CN: 无声音

en: Warning: This copy of KGoldrunner has no sound.
    
    This is because no development versions of the OpenAL and SndFile libraries were present when it was compiled and built.
zh_CN: 警告：此 KGoldrunner 程序副本没有声音支持。
    
    可能是因为在编译构建时没有引入 OpenAL 和 SndFile 开发版的类库。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Game Paused
zh_CN: 游戏暂停

en: The replay has stopped and the game is pausing while you prepare to go on playing. Please press the Pause key (default P or Esc) when you are ready.
zh_CN: 重放已停止，游戏也已暂停。要重新再玩时请按暂停键(默认为 P 或 Esc)。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Replay Last Level
zh_CN: 重放上一关

en: ERROR: Could not find and replay a recording of the last level you played.
zh_CN: 错误：找不到上一关的录像。

en: There is no last level to replay.  You need to play a level to completion, win or lose, before you can use the Replay Last Level action.
zh_CN: 没有可重放的上一关。要播放上一关录像，您需要先打完一关，无论能否通过。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Quick Start
zh_CN: 快速入门

[ctx: @action:button start playing a game]
en: &PLAY
zh_CN: 开始(&P)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start playing this level
zh_CN: 开始玩这一关

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set up to start playing the game and level being shown, as soon as you click, move the mouse or press a key
zh_CN: 开始玩当前显示的游戏关卡，点击后请移动鼠标或按下键盘

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close KGoldrunner
zh_CN: 关闭 KGoldrunner

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &New Game…
zh_CN: 新建游戏(N)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start a different game or level
zh_CN: 开始不同的游戏或关卡

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Use the Select Game dialog box to choose a different game or level and start playing it
zh_CN: 使用选择游戏对话框重新选择一个不同的游戏或关卡，并开始

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Use Menu
zh_CN: 使用菜单(&U)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use the menus to choose other actions
zh_CN: 使用菜单选择其他操作

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Before playing, use the menus to choose other actions, such as loading a saved game or changing the theme
zh_CN: 在开始游戏前，您可使用菜单选择其他操作，如加载保存的游戏或更换主题

en: The game is halted. You will need to press the Pause key (default P or Esc) when you are ready to play.
zh_CN: 游戏已挂起。重新再玩时请按暂停键(默认为 P 或 Esc)。

en: Sorry, although all levels of KGoldrunner can be solved, no solution has been recorded yet for the level you selected.
zh_CN: 抱歉，虽然 KGoldrunner 中每关都有过关之道，但对所选这关还没有记载相关指导。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Replay Any Level
zh_CN: 重放任意关

en: Sorry, you do not seem to have played and recorded the selected level before.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您以前似乎未曾玩过和录过所选关的录像。

en: <NOBR><B>GAME OVER !!!</B></NOBR><P>Would you like to try this level again?</P>
zh_CN: <NOBR><B>游戏结束！</B></NOBR><P>您要尝试再玩一次本关吗？</P>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Game Over
zh_CN: 游戏结束

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Try Again
zh_CN: 重试(&T)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Finish
zh_CN: 完成(&F)

en: <b>CONGRATULATIONS !!!!</b><p>You have conquered the last level in the <b>"%1"</b> game !!</p>
zh_CN: <b>恭喜！</b><p>您已赢得了游戏<b>“%1”</b>中最后一关的胜利！</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Ok
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: Sorry, there is no hint for this level.
zh_CN: 抱歉，这一关没有提示。

en: You have pressed a key that can be used to control the Hero. Do you want to switch automatically to keyboard control? Pointer control is easier to use in the long term - like riding a bike rather than walking!
zh_CN: 您按下了一个可以控制主角的按键。您要自动切换到键盘控制模式吗？然而在长时间游戏时，鼠标控制更加简单，好比骑车总比走路快！

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Switch to Keyboard Mode
zh_CN: 切换到键盘模式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch to &Keyboard Mode
zh_CN: 切换到键盘模式(&K)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stay in &Mouse Mode
zh_CN: 留在鼠标模式(&M)

en: Keyboard Mode
zh_CN: 键盘模式

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Game
zh_CN: 保存游戏

en: Sorry, you cannot save your game play while you are editing. Please try menu item "%1".
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在编辑状态中保存您的游戏。请尝试用菜单项“%1”进行操作。

en: Cannot open file '%1' for read-only.
zh_CN: 无法以只读模式打开文件“%1”。

en: Please note: for reasons of simplicity, your saved game position and score will be as they were at the start of this level, not as they are now.
zh_CN: 请注意：为设计简单考虑，您保存的游戏进度和分数都以该关卡开始时为准，而不是现在的状态。

en: Error: Failed to save your game.
zh_CN: 错误：保存游戏失败。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Game
zh_CN: 加载游戏

en: Sorry, there are no saved games.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有已保存的游戏。

en: Cannot find the game with prefix '%1'.
zh_CN: 通过前缀“%1”找不到游戏。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Check for High Score
zh_CN: 检查高分傍

en: <html><b>Congratulations !!!</b><br/>You have achieved a high score in this game.<br/>Please enter your name so that it may be enshrined<br/>in the KGoldrunner Hall of Fame.</html>
zh_CN: <html><b>恭喜！</b><br/>您达成了一个此游戏的新高分。<br/>请输入您的名字，它将显示在 KGoldrunner 名人堂内。</html>

en: Error: Failed to save your high score.
zh_CN: 错误：无法保存您的高分。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Show High Scores
zh_CN: 显示高分

en: Sorry, we do not keep high scores for tutorial games.
zh_CN: 抱歉，教学游戏不会保留高分。

en: Sorry, there are no high scores for the "%1" game yet.
zh_CN: 抱歉，游戏“%1”还没有高分记录。

en: <center><h2>KGoldrunner Hall of Fame</h2></center><center><h3>"%1" Game</h3></center>
zh_CN: <center><h2>KGoldrunner 名人堂</h2></center><center><h3>游戏“%1”</h3></center>

[ctx: @title:column 1, 2, 3 etc.]
en: Rank
zh_CN: 等级

[ctx: @title:column person]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column game level reached]
en: Level
zh_CN: 关卡

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Score
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @title:window]
en: High Scores
zh_CN: 高分

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Game Info
zh_CN: 加载游戏信息

en: Cannot find game info file '%1'.
zh_CN: 在文件“%1”中找不到游戏。

en: Reached end of file '%1' before finding end of game-data.
zh_CN: 在定位到游戏数据末尾前先达到了文件末尾“%1”。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save a Solution
zh_CN: 保存过关指导

en: Your solution to level %1 has been saved on file %2
zh_CN: 您对级别 %1 的过关指导已保存在文件 %2 上

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Read Level Data
zh_CN: 读取关卡数据

en: Cannot find file '%1'.
zh_CN: 找不到文件“%1”。

en: Reached end of file '%1' without finding level data.
zh_CN: 已到达文件“%1”的末尾，找不到关卡数据。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename File
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Cannot delete previous version of file '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件“%1”的上一个版本。

en: Cannot rename file '%1' to '%2'.
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件“%1”为“%2”。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Theme Selector
zh_CN: 主题选择器

en: Lives: %1
zh_CN: 生命数：%1

en: Score: %1
zh_CN: 分数：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Level
zh_CN: 选择关卡

en: Sorry, you can only save or move into one of your own games.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您只能保存或移动自有的游戏。

en: Sorry, you can only delete a level from one of your own games.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您只能从自有的游戏中删除关卡。

en: Sorry, you can only edit the game information on your own games.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您只能编辑自有的游戏的信息。

en: There is no level %1 in "%2", so you cannot play or edit it.
zh_CN: 在“%2”中没有关卡 %1，因此您无法玩或编辑它。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Game
zh_CN: 选择游戏

en: <html><b>Please select a game:</b></html>
zh_CN: <html><b>请选择一个游戏：</b></html>

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name of Game
zh_CN: 游戏名

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Levels
zh_CN: 色阶

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Skill
zh_CN: 技能

en: Level 1 of the selected game is:
zh_CN: 选中游戏的关卡 1 是：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Game/Level
zh_CN: 选择游戏/关卡

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Game
zh_CN: 开始游戏

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save a Solution
zh_CN: 保存过关指导

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit Level
zh_CN: 编辑关卡

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete Level
zh_CN: 删除关卡

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move To…
zh_CN: 移至...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit Game Info
zh_CN: 编辑游戏信息

[ctx: Rules]
en: Traditional
zh_CN: 传统

[ctx: Skill Level]
en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

[ctx: Skill Level]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通窗口

[ctx: Skill Level]
en: Championship
zh_CN: 高手

en: Current author
zh_CN: 当前作者

en: Original author
zh_CN: 最初作者

en: Port to KDE4, Qt4 and KGameCanvas classes
zh_CN: 移植到 KDE4，Qt4 和 KGameCanvas 类的设计者

en: KGameCanvas classes for KDE4
zh_CN: KDE4 的 KGameCanvas 类

en: Artwork for runners and default theme
zh_CN: 游戏人物和默认主题的美工

en: Artwork for bars and ladders
zh_CN: 挂绳和梯子的美工

en: Artwork for background of Geek City theme
zh_CN: “极客之城”主题的背景美工

en: Nostalgia themes, improvements to runners, multiple-backgrounds feature, fade-in/fade-out feature and several other ideas
zh_CN: 怀旧主题设计、游戏人物改进、多重背景特性、淡入/淡出特性和一些创意

en: Artwork for the Treasure of Egypt theme
zh_CN: “埃及宝藏”主题的美工
