kgoldrunner - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (845 entries)

en: Beginner's Luck
zh_TW: 初學者的運氣

en: These 70 levels are a graded introduction to the Traditional game, composed by Jason Self (j at jxself org). Although there are no hints, every level has a recorded solution.
    
    The game is aimed at new players, but the later levels are quite hard, so keep an eye on how the enemies react to your moves as you go along. You need to have them well trained by the time you get to level 70.
    
    Jason provided most of the solutions, but some are by Ian Wadham.
zh_TW: 這 70 個等級是傳統遊戲的分級介紹，其由 Jason Self (j at jxself org) 製作。雖然其未有提示，每個等級都有錄好的解決方式。
    
    本遊戲主要針對新手，不過後面的等級較難，所以注義敵人如何對您的移動產生反應。您需要在等級 70 前熟悉。
    
    Jason 提供了大多數的解決方式，但其中一些是由 Ian Wadham 提供的。

en: Curse of the Mummy
zh_TW: 木乃伊的詛咒

en: Drawing on Western movie icons about mummies and Egypt, this set of levels is best run under the Treasure of Egypt theme. You also need to dig while falling sometimes.
    
    To polish your Egyptology, you will find factual tidbits related to each level in the hints, where the facts are drawn from Wikipedia rather than Hollywood.
    
    This Championship game was composed by Steve Mann <smann at cgl uwaterloo ca>, with a few Egyptian ideas and the Red Sea level contributed by Ian Wadham.
zh_TW: 描繪西方電影關於木乃伊和埃及的關卡。這套關卡最適合使用「埃及的寶藏」的佈景主題。
    
    您可以在每一關的提示中，得知一些關於埃及考古學的一些事實，這些事實都是從維基百科而不是好萊塢而來。
    
    這一系列遊戲是由 Steve Mann <smann at cgl uwaterloo ca>，根據一些埃及人的主意發展而來。「紅海」那一關是由 Ian Wadham 設計。

en: The Giza Plateau
zh_TW: 吉薩高原（Giza Plateau）

en: The Giza Plateau on the outskirts of Cairo is the site of the Giza Necropolis, which consists of the Pyramid of Khufu (The Great Pyramid), the Pyramid of Khafre, the Pyramid of Menkaure, along with the Great Sphinx and a number of other smaller edifices.
    
    As you make your way under the plateau, try to avoid killing the mummies: if too many reappear on the right, it becomes difficult to escape at the end.  To get started, you will need to use the technique of digging while falling.
zh_TW: 在開羅郊外的吉薩高原（Giza Plateau）是吉薩大墓地（Giza Necropolis）所在地，裡面包含了古夫王金字塔（Pyramid of Khufu，The Gread Pyramid），卡拉夫王金字塔（Pyramid of Khafre），曼考王金字塔（Pyramid of Menkaure），以及大獅身人面像和其他一些較小的建築物。
    
    當您在高原底下活動時，盡量不要殺掉木乃伊，因為若有太多木乃伊在右方重生，就會變得很麻煩。另外，您會需要挖掘與跳落的技巧。

en: The Pyramid of Djoser
zh_TW: 卓瑟王金字塔（Pyramid of Djoser）

en: The Pyramid of Djoser (Zoser), or step pyramid (kbhw-ntrw in Egyptian) is an archeological remain in the Saqqara necropolis, Egypt, northwest of the city of Memphis.
    
    To complete this level, it is important to proceed in steps: first free the mummy on the left side of the second level (from the bottom), allowing it to drop into and fill the hidden pit on the ground level.
    
    Now enter the right side of the second level and move across the pole, over the mummy, and get the piece of treasure in the middle, being sure to dig out the brick to the left of the middle.
    
    The mummy on the third level is a bit problematic because it will take a piece of treasure and carry it.  You may get lucky and find that it abandons its treasure at some point, but you can also trap him in the one diggable brick on the right with careful timing.
    
    Finally, before getting the last piece of treasure, be sure to open the bottom right of the step pyramid to allow the mummies on the right to enter the pyramid - if there is more than one mummy on the bottom right before the escape ladder appears, you will be unable to reach the exit.
zh_TW: 卓瑟王金字塔（Pyramid of Djoser or Zoser），又稱階梯金字塔（step pyramid，埃及文為 kbhw-ntrw），在埃及孟菲斯城（Memphis）西北方的薩卡拉墓地（Saqqara necropolis），目前仍然是一個考古學的據點。
    要完成此關卡，要照著步驟來：先釋放從底部往上算第二層左側的木乃伊，讓它掉落並填進最下層的陷阱中。
    
    接著進入第二層的右側，越過桿子，踩過木乃伊頭上，拿中間的金塊。記得挖中間左側的洞。
    
    第三層的木乃伊有點麻煩，因為它會拿走一個金塊。運氣好的話，有時它會丟下金塊。但是您也可以算好時間，在右方的磚塊挖洞讓它吐出金塊。
    
    最後，在拿最後一個金塊之前，確定打開右下方讓右側的木乃伊可以進入金字塔─不然天梯出現時，木乃伊還在那兒的話，您就......

en: Pharaoh's Barge
zh_TW: 法老王之墓

en: The Khufu ship is an intact full-size vessel from Ancient Egypt that was sealed into a pit in the Giza pyramid complex at the foot of the Great Pyramid of Giza around 2,500 BC. The ship was almost certainly built for Khufu (King Cheops).
    
    It is one of the oldest, largest, and best-preserved vessels from antiquity, and measures 43.6 m overall.  Despite its age, it could sail today if put into water.
    
    This is almost a simple level: good treasure and not too many mummies.  But your task is to wrest the treasure they carry.
zh_TW: 古夫之船（Khufu ship）是從古埃及保留下來的一艘相當完整的船，它約於西元前 2500 年就被封在吉薩金字塔群裡的一個深淵中，大約在吉薩大金字塔的腳邊。這艘船幾乎確定是為古夫王所建造的。
    
    這是目前最古老、最大，保存也最好的古文物之一。大約 43.6 公尺長。儘管已經有四千多歲，但是放入水中應該還是可以航行。
    
    這一關其實相當簡單：很多金塊，敵人也不多。不過麻煩的是要從他們手上拿到金塊。

en: Pyramid Puzzles
zh_TW: 金字塔之謎

en: The Great Pyramid was the tallest man-made structure in the world for over 3,800 years.  Going up and down all the time must have been a chore for ancient Egyptians, much as you are likely to find it a chore going up and down this pyramid.
    
    To get the second treasure from the left, you have to use the brick that blocks the ladder at the bottom as a bridge to escape.
    
    To get the fourth treasure from the left, clear the three brick above and to the right of the left most mummy; if dug in the correct order, this will give you just enough time to grab the treasure and escape.
    
    Some of the mummies must be released to get some of the treasure.  However, get the first, second, and fourth treasures (from the left) before releasing any of the mummies.  Be careful not to kill any mummies; if they appear to the right of the pyramid, you will be unable to finish the level.  Also it is possible to release the mummies and trap them in one of the other chambers.
zh_TW: 大金字塔（Great Pyramid）是過去三千八百年來，世界上最高的人造建築。在大金字塔爬上爬下對古埃及人來說一定也是件苦差事，就像今日我們在那裡爬上爬下一樣。
    
    要拿到從左算來第二個金塊，您必須利用在底部阻擋梯子的磚塊做為橋樑來逃離。
    
    要拿到從左算來第四個金塊，先清除上方三個磚塊，然後跑向最左邊的木乃伊的右方：若是挖的順序正確，您就會有足夠的時間取得金塊並逃離。
    
    某些金塊必須先釋放一些木乃伊才拿得到。不過，要記得先拿從左算來第一個、第二個與第四個金塊。注意不要殺掉任何木乃伊，若是他們出現在金字塔右方，您的麻煩就大了。另外您也可以釋放木乃伊，並設法把他們困在另一個房間裡。

en: Crocodile
zh_TW: 鱷魚

en: Crocodiles can live to be over 100 years of age, with the largest species reaching 4.85 meters in length.  Various species have been observed attacking and killing sharks.
    
    Sobek was the deification of crocodiles.  Egyptians who worked or travelled on the Nile hoped that if they prayed to Sobek, the crocodile god, he would protect them from being attacked by crocodiles.
    
    In this level, it is not the crocodile you need to fear.  Still, a prayer to Sobek might help you escape the mummies while you gather the treasure.
zh_TW: 鱷魚可以活超過一百歲，最長可以超過 4.85 公尺。有觀察報告指出，有些種類的鱷魚甚至可以攻擊並殺死鯊魚。
    
    索貝克（Sobek）是鱷魚之神。那些在尼羅河上工作，或要渡過尼羅河的埃及人會向索貝克祈禱，以求保護避免被鱷魚攻擊。
    
    在這一關您不必擔心鱷魚攻擊。不過向索貝克祈禱可能可以幫助您在拿金塊的同時避免被木乃伊攻擊。

en: Three Pyramids
zh_TW: 三座金字塔

en: The Giza Necropolis has been a popular tourist destination since antiquity, and was popularized in Hellenistic times when the Great Pyramid was listed by Antipater of Sidon as one of the Seven Wonders of the World. Today it is the only one of those wonders still in existence.
    
    You may find it easiest to navigate this wonder if you get two mummies in the far right pyramid before going over there.
zh_TW: 自古以來，吉薩大墓地（Giza Necropolis）已經成為熱門旅遊景點，並且經由古希臘時代詩人昂蒂帕克（Antipater of Sidon）列為世界七大奇景之一。時至今日，它仍是唯一一個依然存在的古代奇景。
    
    您可能會發現，先把兩個木乃伊弄到最右邊的金字塔，您就可以很輕鬆地瀏覽這個奇景。

en: Tura Caves
zh_TW: 圖拉洞穴

en: Tura was Egypt's primary quarry for limestone, and was used on the Great Pyramid of Khufu.  The mining of this limestone left behind caverns that were later used by the British Army as a secret depot during World War II, and which you can now explore.
    
    To the left of the bottom of the long shaft, there are two hidden pits.  Free the mummy to the right of the long shaft to fill one of them and free the mummy in the large chamber to fill the other.  Be sure to ride the first of the two mummies down to get the piece of treasure in the nook near the bottom of the shaft.  When leaving this nook, dig to your right several times to open up your escape route.
    
    Get all the treasure on the left of the board, then move to the right.  Make sure to dig free the mummy at the top so that you can get its treasure later.  You will also need its help to escape back to the left at the end of the level.  The treasure on the right is easier to get than it looks: strategically placed false bricks make this the easy half of the level.  Note: If you feel like some variety, you can do all of the right first and then the left.
zh_TW: 圖拉（Tura）是埃及主要石灰石的出處，用於古夫大金字塔。礦場留下來的遺跡，在二次大戰時被英軍做為秘密倉庫之用。現在您可以去探索了。
    
    左邊長軸的底部有兩個陷阱。先將長軸右側的木乃伊放掉，可以填進其中一個，再放掉大房邊裡的木乃伊，可以填進另外一個。要拿到長軸底部附近的角落的寶藏，您得踩在兩個木乃伊頭上。離開角落時，挖您右邊幾次以便開啟逃生通道。
    
    拿光左邊所有的寶藏，再移到右邊。要放掉頂端的木乃伊，您才能拿到它們手上的寶藏。另外都拿完寶藏以後，您也得靠它們的幫忙才能回到左側。右側的寶藏要拿其實不難：善用陷阱即可。注意：若您喜歡多點變化，您可以先拿右邊的再拿左邊的。

en: Pyramid Crawl
zh_TW: 慢慢爬金字塔

en: There are over 100 pyramids in Egypt, with the oldest being built around 2600 BC.
    
    In this pyramid level (built around AD 2008), avoid (by luring away or killing) getting the two mummies in the middle of the bottom section.
zh_TW: 在埃及有超過 100 座金字塔，最早的金字塔建立於西元前 2600 年。
    
    在這一座金字塔（建立於西元 2008 年），要盡量避免讓兩個木乃伊進到中間底層區域。

en: The Great Sphinx
zh_TW: 大獅身人面像

en: The Great Sphinx is a guardian of the Giza Plateau, where it faces the rising sun.  Standing 73 meters long and 20 meters high, it is the largest monolith statue in the world and is a mere 4500 years young.
    
    As you grab the treasure inside the sphinx, try to solve The Riddle of the Sphinx: how do you get past the horde of mummies on the right?
zh_TW: 大獅身人面像面對著升起的太陽，是吉薩高原的守護者。它的長 73 公尺，高 20 公尺，是世界上最大的石像，並且才四千五百歲。
    
    當您拿到獅身人面像裡面的金塊時，試著解決獅身人面像之謎：您要怎麼通過右方成群的木乃伊？

en: Ladder Pyramid
zh_TW: 樓梯金字塔

en: Most accepted theories on the construction of the pyramids are based on the idea that it was built by moving huge stones from a quarry and dragging and lifting them into place. The disagreements center on the method by which the stones were conveyed and placed.  Regardless, there were likely many ladders involved in its construction, such as on this level.
    
    This level is mostly a run around.  Picking up the treasure while avoiding mummies is not so hard - but getting treasure away from the mummies is a much harder task.  The three-wide stone platform is a useful killing field, although you'll have to run around a bit to get the mummies carrying treasure to line up properly.  Note also that the middle block of this platform is a fall-through block.
    
    And once you've gotten all the treasure, you'll need to cross over to the escape ladder.  One way to do this is to kill a mummy and cross over on its back when the mummy crosses from the escape ladder to the main pyramid.
zh_TW: 目前關於金字塔的建構，最被接受的理論是覺得他們先把巨石從礦場拖出來，然後舉起來擺上去。不過不同意此論點的主要質疑也是在如何搬運與擺放。不管如何，在建構過程中，都有很多梯子，就像這一關一樣。
    
    這一關其實就是讓您到處亂跑。要一邊躲木乃伊一邊拿寶藏其實沒那麼難 ─ 要拿遠離木乃伊的寶藏可能問題還比較多。那個寬的石頭平台會很有用，不過您要設法到處跑，讓木乃伊們幫您把寶藏帶上來。注意此平台的中間有個陷阱。
    
    拿到所有寶藏以後，您會需要穿過這裡，才能到逃生梯。一個方法是當木乃伊從逃生梯到主金字塔時，殺掉木乃伊，從它的背後穿過。

en: Ankh
zh_TW: 安克

en: The Ankh was the Egyptian hieroglyphic symbol that read 'life', and as a sun symbol, was almost always crafted in gold.
    
    To keep your life on this level, be careful of the false bricks in the main Ankh and figure out which of them are useful.
zh_TW: 安克（Ankh）是埃及象形文字中，發音像「生命（life）」，是代表太陽的符號，幾乎都是用黃金製作的。
    
    要在這一關活命，要小心主要的安克裡的陷阱，並且要試著找出哪個陷阱是有用的。

en: Pharaoh's Tomb
zh_TW: 法老王之墓

en: Researchers estimate that 2.3 million blocks were used to build the Great Pyramid, with an average weight of about 2.5 metric tons per block.
    
    The pyramid of this level was built from fewer than 100 blocks.  In the beginning, manuever to get inside the pyramid and then stand on one of the ladders on the second layer nearest the outer wall of the left side of the pyramid.  Wait for the mummies to group on the other side of the outer wall.  Then climb to the top of the ladders on the small pyramid and wait for the mummies to climb the tall ladder and drop off the pole.  Once the last one has dropped (or slightly before), run up the tall ladder, across the pole and dig to get back inside the big pyramid and to the tomb.
    
    Repeat this trick to exit after grabbing the lone piece of treasure, only this time you need to get out on the right side of the pyramid.
zh_TW: 研究者認為大金字塔大約需要兩三百萬個大石塊，每塊平均 2.5 公噸。
    
    此關的金字塔是用不到一百個石塊建起來的。開始時，設法到金字塔裡面，站在第二層靠近左側外牆的梯子上。等木乃伊聚集在外牆的另一側。然後爬到小金字塔的梯子頂端，等木乃伊爬到高的梯子，再從桿子跳下來。等最後一個也跳下來（或在那之前一點點），爬上高梯子，爬過桿子，挖洞回到大金字塔與墓地中。
    
    重覆這個把戲，直到拿到落單的寶藏，此時從金字塔右側離開。

en: Cat
zh_TW: 貓

en: A revered, important animal to Egyptian society and religion, the cat was afforded the same mummification after death as humans were.
    
    When finishing this catty level, do not be fooled by the cat's tail that appears once you pick up the last treasure.  The only exit is on the left.  So you need to let the mummies bring you the treasure that is to the right of the cat's head, since you cannot pick up every piece and run back in time.
    
    To get the mummies to bring you the treasure, you must dig out the five bricks on the bottom and allow them to pass (or get trapped and killed).
zh_TW: 在埃及的社會與宗教中，貓一直都是重要的、受尊敬的動物，它們在死後也會製成木乃伊。
    
    要完成這一關，要注意不要被拿到最後的寶藏時出現的貓尾巴騙到。唯一的出口是在左側。所以您最好是讓木乃伊幫您拿貓頭右側的寶藏，這樣才來得及回來。
    
    要讓木乃伊代勞，您必須挖底層五個磚塊，讓它們通過（或把它們殺掉）。

en: Pyramid Power
zh_TW: 金字塔的力量

en: Imhotep designed the Step Pyramid of Djoser to serve as a gigantic stairway by which the soul of the deceased pharaoh could ascend to the heavens.  Such was the importance of Imhotep's achievement that he was deified by later Egyptians.
    
    Before you can ascend to the top of this pyramid level, you must make your way to the bottom.  To get the top piece of treasure, move left off the apex, dig the next block and step onto the mummy below, continuing to move right (try placing your mouse pointer on the apex).
    
    After getting the last piece of treasure, exit to the right and run up and down the ladders.  The lower left is the only difficult part: just run under the mummies on the ladder above you and maneuver ... and hope!
zh_TW: 印和闐（imhotep）設計了卓瑟階梯金字塔（Step Pyramid of Djoser），讓亡故的法老王能爬上天堂。印和闐的成就讓他也成為後代子孫奉祀的神。
    
    在您爬到金字塔頂端之前，您必須先到底部。要拿最上面的寶藏，往左離開峰頂，挖下一個區塊，並一步步跳到下方木乃伊上，一直往右移動（試著將您的滑鼠指標放在峰頂上）。
    
    拿到最後一個寶藏之後，離開右邊，並在梯子上下跑。較低的梯子是比較困難的部份：跑在梯子上方的木乃伊之下，用點計策，然後祈禱！

en: Eye of Horus
zh_TW: 荷魯斯之眼

en: The Eye of Horus is an ancient Egyptian symbol of protection and royal power from deities.
    
    On this level, there is some protection inside the eye, but not much.  Repeated trips from the top to the bottom are required to get all the treasure.  Eventually, there will be two mummies on the bottom left.  To get by them, climb to the top of the short ladder four from the left, dig left, climb down and dig left again.  One of the mummies will fall in the lower pit.  Climb up the ladder.  The second mummy will climb the other ladder and fall in the top pit.  Move across the two trapped mummies and climb to the top.
zh_TW: 荷魯斯之眼（Eye of Horus）是古埃及代表用神力保護與皇家權力的符號。
    
    在此關中，眼睛的內部也有一些保護，不過並不多。要拿到所有寶藏，要重覆從頂端跑到底部。最後，左下方會有兩個木乃伊。要通過它們，您可以爬上從左邊算來第四個短梯的頂端，挖左邊的洞，爬下去再挖左邊的洞。其中一個木乃伊會掉進底部的洞。穿過它們並爬梯子到頂端去。

en: Inverted Pyramid
zh_TW: 顛倒金字塔

en: Probably not a traditional Egyptian design.
    
    You have to zig-zag back and forth along the poles to get all the treasure.  To get past the lone chaser mummy, wait for him on one pole and just before he reaches you, drop to the pole below and move directly under him.
    
    Since the design is non-traditional, considering playing the level non-traditionally: the drop-and-move-under move is easier to do with the keyboard (easier, but still hard).  Once you get the last piece of treasure above the bricks inside the pyramid, pause the game and switch back to mouse mode.
zh_TW: 這可能不是傳統的埃及式設計。
    
    您必須在桿子間來回以取得所有寶藏。要通過追逐您的落單的木乃伊，您可以等在一個桿子上，等它快追到您時，跳到桿子下方，並直接從它下方通過。
    
    既然這不是傳統關卡，您可以考慮用非傳統的方式來玩這一關：跳下來，從底下過去的方式用鍵盤會比較容易（只是比較容易而已）。在金字塔內磚塊上方拿到最後一個寶藏之後，暫停遊戲再改用滑鼠。

en: Anubis
zh_TW: 阿努比斯

en: Anubis, or Inpu, was an Egyptian god of the afterlife.
    
    To get the treasure between Anubis' ears, dig out the two columns to the left of the mummy and stand on top of the mummy.  Move left off the mummy while digging right.  The mummy should fall into the hole in the right most column.  Now dig out the left two columns until you connect to the ladder-eye.  Move down from the right most ladder of the eye and you will fall to the pole below.
    
    To get the treasure inside the right ear, dig out the higher of the two-block columns, falling onto the right two-block column.  Move to the left and dig the second two-block column.  Now move to the right and dig out the one-block column, freeing the mummy.  Move one more to the right and dig out three blocks so that you have a two block wide ledge to stand on.  Move left and dig out the square to your right.  Wait for the mummy to fall, get his treasure, and race up the ladder to confront five mummies blocking the exit.
zh_TW: 阿努比斯（Anubis），或叫印普（Inpu），是埃及掌管死後世界的神。
    
    要拿阿努比斯耳朵之間的寶藏，要先挖木乃伊左側的兩個柱子，站在木乃伊頭上。往左跳後立刻往右挖，讓木乃伊掉到最右邊的柱子裡的洞。然後挖通左側兩個柱子，直到連接到梯子形成的眼睛。從眼睛最右側的梯子下去，您會掉到下方的桿子上。
    
    要拿右眼裡的寶藏，挖兩個區塊的柱子較高的那個，並跳到右側的兩個區塊的柱子上。往左移，挖第二個柱子。再往右移，挖一個區塊的柱子，把木乃伊放出來。再往右移，挖三個區塊，您會站在剩下兩個區塊寬度的平台。往左移一步，挖右邊，等木乃伊掉下來，拿走它身上的寶藏，然後跟五個擋住您路的木乃伊賽跑吧。

en: Pyramid of Treasure
zh_TW: 寶藏金字塔

en: Nubia was a major source of gold in Egypt.  King Tushratta of the Mitanni claimed gold was 'more plentiful than dirt' in Egypt.
    
    In this pyramid, treasure is even in the air!  Lots of treasure, only three mummies - it can't be that hard, can it?
zh_TW: 努比亞（Nubia）在埃及是黃金的主要來源。米坦尼（Mitanni）的國王 Tushratta 宣稱，在埃及，黃金「比泥土更豐富」。
    
    在這一個金字塔中，到處都是寶藏，而只有三個木乃伊。您說，能有多難？

en: Sarcophagus
zh_TW: 石棺

en: A sarcophagus is a funeral receptacle for a corpse, most commonly carved or cut from stone.  In Ancient Egypt, a sarcophagus formed the external layer of protection for a royal mummy, with several layers of coffins nested within, and was often carved out of alabaster.
    
    If you do not want this level to be your sarcophagus, get the piece of treasure under the left edge of the sarcophagus at the start - otherwise, there is no way to get it.
zh_TW: 石棺（sarcophagus）是在葬禮中放置屍體的地方，通常是由石頭雕刻而成。在古埃及，石棺通常會是皇家木乃伊的保護層，外部是數層巢狀的石膏棺木。
    
    若您不希望這一關變成您自己的石棺，先從左緣下方的石棺開始 ─ 否則，就沒機會了。

en: The Parting of the Red Sea
zh_TW: 分開紅海

en: The Bible tells us that Moses parted the sea to escape the Pharaoh's men.  After you have looted the pyramids of his ancestors, it should come as no surprise that the Pharaoh has sent his men after you, too.
    
    Fortunately, the sea can be parted just by falling onto the last treasure.  To escape the Pharaoh's men is not so easy.  First, make your hero go down as far as he can, then wait for his moment.   Then move up the wall of water to the right, cross the pole to the middle and wait for the mummies to reach the top of the water before dropping down a second time.
    
    This time, immediately run up the wall of water to your left, crossing under the chasing mummies.  Await near the top left where the mummies to your right cannot get you.  Once the mummies to your left reach the top, drop to the sea bed a third time (even Moses did not have it this rough).  The trick to getting past the mummies on this last trip to the top is to pass under and to the left of them while they are falling as a column down one of the long ladder drops.
    
    Note: It is possible to move up the wall of water to your left initially, but it is much harder.
zh_TW: 聖經說摩西分開紅海，以便逃離法老王的魔掌。所以當您洗劫了法老王祖先的金字塔之後，法老王會派人來追殺您也不意外了。
    
    還好，只要跳到最後的寶藏上，紅海就能再度分開。要逃離法老王的追兵並不容易。首先，您盡量往下走，然後等待時機。往上爬到右方的水牆上，爬過桿子到中間，然後等著木乃伊們到水的上方，第二次往下下來。
    
    此時，立刻往上跑到您左方的水牆上，穿過追兵下面。等在接近左上角處，木乃伊在您的右邊但抓不到您。等您左方的木乃伊到頂端時，第三次往下跳（摩西也不敢跳第三次）。這會讓您在木乃伊掉下來時通過它們的下面，到它們的左方。
    
    注意：您也可以一開始就移到左方的水牆上，但是這樣會更難。

en: Count
zh_TW: 數數字兒

en: This game is based on counting, from 0 to 16 (or 0 to 10 in hexadecimal).  The first level has no gold and no enemies: the problem is to find a way out and up to the next level.  After that, the number of enemies and pieces of gold increases by 1 at each level.  The name of each level corresponds to the number of enemies, the pieces of gold and the digits that appear in the layout.
    
    These elegant and rather tricky Championship levels were composed by Steve Mann <smann at cgl uwaterloo ca>. You need to dig while falling sometimes.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲是在玩計數：從 0 到 16（十六進位的 0 到 10）。第一關沒有金塊，沒有敵人，只是得找條路出去。接下來，每一個會多一個金塊，多一個敵人。每一關的名字與這些數字都有關係。
    
    
    
    這些好玩但不容易的關卡是由 Steve Mann <smann at cgl uwaterloo ca> 設計的。

en: Zero
zh_TW: 0

en: The only challenge is getting inside the 0, which is the only path to the exit.
    
    Getting inside the 0 requires climbing to the top of the zigzag ladder, digging away five bricks on the left edge of the 0, racing back to the top of the zigzag ladder, over the pole, falling through your recently dug bricks and immediately moving right to get into the 0.  The timing is fairly tight.
zh_TW: 唯一的挑戰是怎麼進到 0 裡面，才能離開此關卡。
    
    
    
    這需要爬到梯子頂端，在 0 的左緣挖五個洞，跑回梯子頂端，越過桿子，往剛剛挖的洞跳下去，立刻往右走才能進去。時間很趕！

en: One
zh_TW: 1

en: Getting the gold requires multiple digs in the right places.  However, see the next paragraph.
    
    To get out, you have to get the enemy to go over the top of the 1 and fill the pit at the bottom.  There are three ways to do this.  The first and most sensible is to wait on the pole above the top right edge of the 1 until the enemy is almost upon you and then move to the right, digging to your right as you reach the bottom of the 1.
    
    The second way involves timing your digging for the gold (or where the gold was); moving onto the gold at the right time will cause the enemy to fall into the pit on the right of the 1.  The third way is to destroy the enemy and hope he reappears over the right side of the 1.
zh_TW: 要取得金塊需要在右邊多挖洞。不過...
    
    
    
    要出去，您得想辦法誘敵到 1 的頂端，並讓它「填補」底端的陷阱。有三種方式可以做到，第一種最直覺的方法，是在 1 右上緣的桿子上等待，等敵人快追到您時，往右移動，等到 1 的底端時挖右邊的洞。
    
    
    
    第二種方式跟您取得金塊的時間（或是站到原先放置金塊處的時間）有關。在正確的時間取得金塊，敵人就會自動掉到陷阱裡。第三種方式是不斷埋敵人，希望他能自動在 1 的右方重生。

en: Two
zh_TW: 2

en: To get the leftmost gold drop down on it from above, stepping one square to either side as you fall.  Immediately dig the square that was just below the gold and step in.  The false floor will drop you to the bottom.
zh_TW: 要拿到左邊的金塊，就要從金塊上方跳下去，立刻挖金塊正下方的磚塊，下面有一個假磚塊可以讓您脫逃。

en: Three
zh_TW: 3

en: After getting all the gold, the only escape is up the highest ladder on the left, but it is not connected to anything.  To reach it, you will need to entice an enemy to follow you, then step across the enemy to reach the ladder.
zh_TW: 拿完所有金塊後，唯一的出口是左方最高的梯子。但是它沒有連到任何地方... 您只能引誘敵人過來，然後...

en: Four
zh_TW: 4

en: At the start, you need to race to the floor to the right.  You will need to trap some enemies (with luck, you will get a piece of gold in the process), but you should easily be able to go up the ladders shaped like a 4, on the right. 
    
    When getting the gold from the 4, wait until the enemies have reached the top of the ladders shaped like a 4.  This will allow you enough time to reach the ladders before the enemies cut you off.
zh_TW: 開始時，您需要衝到右邊。在過程中要挖洞困住敵人（運氣好的話可以拿到一些金塊），不過應該很容易可以到右方的 4。
    
    
    
    從 4 處拿金塊後，等著直到敵人到達長得像 4 的梯子的頂端。您就會有足夠的時間在敵人抓到您之前到達梯子。

en: Five
zh_TW: 5

en: In the beginning, climb down the first set of ladders and wait on the lowest section until the enemies have settled in their positions.  Then drop to the floor and aim for the big ladder at the right with the fork at the bottom.  The fork is what enables you to get past the enemies above: wait at the floor level of the left rung (not below the floor level!) until the enemy on the long ladder drops next to you.  Then climb up and to the right to get up the big ladder.
zh_TW: 一開始先往下爬，在梯子的底部等所有的敵人都就位。然後往下跳，往右邊底部像叉子狀的大梯子而去。底部的叉子狀是設計讓您通過上方的敵人用的：等在叉子左方的梯子，在地板上的那一層（不要往下到底！），直到長梯子上的敵人從梯子上跳下來。然後往上爬。

en: Six
zh_TW: 6

en: The first trick for this level is to time when you go through the bottom of the 6 with the enemy climbing up the ladder to the left of the 6.  Once you get on the ladder, the enemies will climb up the ladder away from you, so you just need to wait until there are no enemies low on the ladder before digging through the bottom of the 6.
    
    The second trick is figuring how to get all the enemies off the ladder on the left of the screen.  One way is to sit on top of the big 6 in the middle and wait for them to come over the poles.  Then drop to the floor and cross to the ladder.
zh_TW: 這關卡的第一道密訣是設法把敵人騙走，避免在您挖 6 底部的洞跳下去時遇到麻煩。另外當您抓著 6 底下的桿子，同時敵人沿著 6 左方的梯子往上爬時，算好時間爬上梯子，敵人就會跳下來追您。
    
    第二個密訣還是設法把敵人騙走。當所有金塊都拿完，天梯出現後，您得把聚在左方的敵人騙離開。一個簡單的方法是等在 6 的頂部，等他們沿著桿子來追您。您抓好時間往下跳即可。

en: Seven
zh_TW: 7

en: The gold on top of the 7 is the main challenge.  In the beginning, climb to the left most square of the top of the 7 and wait there until enemies fill the holes on top of the 7.
zh_TW: 這一關主要的挑戰是 7 頂端的金塊。開始時，爬到 7 頂端最左邊的方塊，等在那裡，直到敵人填滿了 7 頂端的洞。

en: Eight
zh_TW: 8

en: With careful moves and timing, you can tempt two enemies over to the leftmost ladder and leave them there while you retrieve the five highest gold pieces.
    
    The three lowest pieces must be collected all in one pass, but you may need to force enemies towards the right of the 8 first, to avoid trouble when the ladders appear and you land on the floor.
    
    You can clear your final escape ladder by hitting the floor again, on the far right.
zh_TW: 小心移動與計算時間，您可以引誘兩個敵人到最左方的梯子上，讓您好整以暇地拿 8 上半五個金塊。
    
    
    
    底下的三個就必須一次拿完。您必須先強迫敵人先到 8 的右方，避免天梯出現，您到地上後會有麻煩。
    
    
    
    在右方要逃離此關卡時，您可以先跳到地板上，清空逃生障礙。

en: Nine
zh_TW: 9

en: In the beginning, drop as fast as you can to get to the floor.  Dig several pits on the bottom to delay the enemies from coming up the ladder.  Then grab the two pieces of gold off the left side of the 9 while there are no enemies around, digging to enter the 9 after grabbing the higher of these two pieces.
    
    To get the gold from the bottom of the 9, stand on the left enemy, dig left and move right.  The two enemies will start to move left, fall, and climb the ladder.  When the first one gets stuck where you just dug, jump in the lowest part of the 9 and dig to the left.  The next enemy will carry the gold down.  Grab it, dig to the right, drop down to the pole and escape as quickly as you can.
zh_TW: 一開始，盡快跳到地板上。挖一些洞阻擋敵人往上爬。然後趁著附近沒有敵人時先拿 9 左方兩個金塊，再回到上面拿最上面的那一個。
    
    要拿 9 底部的金塊，要先把其他敵人騙開，站在左邊的敵人頭上，挖左邊的洞然後馬上往右邊閃。兩個敵人會離開，從梯子再回來掉進您剛剛挖的洞中。第二個敵人會帶著金塊繼續往您靠近，趁他接近前跳進洞，挖洞，等他掉進去後拿金塊，再挖右邊的洞逃跑。

en: Ten
zh_TW: 10

en: You can trap several enemies in the pits at the bottom left and right, but they will get loose when the hidden ladders appear.  Dropping to the floor during your escape can help clear your path to the top right.
zh_TW: 您可以讓一些敵人困在左下與右下方的陷阱中，但是天梯出現後他們就可以脫困。在逃亡時跳下地板可以幫助您清除往右上的路徑。

en: Eleven
zh_TW: 11

en: Get the piece of gold below the left side of the poles shaped like an 11 first, then grab the piece on the base of the left 1 of the central 11.  Now drop to the floor just to the left of the double high wall.  The enemies will drop into different sections.  You now want to do three things: get the gold in the left and center sections, take gold from the enemies to the right of you when on the floor and lure as many enemies as you can into the section to the left of the 11.
    
    The first two tasks are relatively easy: the last task can be accomplished in several ways.  If you run up the center ladder and move over the left, you can wait above the right hand side of the poles (possibly dropping onto the poles) and lure a few enemies at a time from the center section to the left section.  You can also pick up a piece of gold or two while doing this.
    
    Once you have all the gold (except the pieces to the right of the 11), run to the top right of the H of ladders in the middle.  This will cause all the enemies not in the far right section to move into the left section.
zh_TW: 先拿左側六根桿子形成的 1 底下的金塊，然後是中央的 11 左方的 1 左側底部的金塊。現在往下跳，落到左邊三塊鐵板高的牆左側的地上，敵人會跟著跳進不同的區域中。現在您可以做三件事：取左側與中央區的金塊，以及右側地板上的金塊，並且盡可能引誘敵人進 11 左側的區域。
    
    前兩件事比較簡單，最後一件事可以有幾種方法。如果您延著中央梯往上跑，移到左邊，您可以等在右手邊的桿子（掛在桿子上），並引誘一些敵人從中央區到左側來。在引誘的過程中可以拿到一些金塊。
    
    當您拿到大部份的金塊（11 右側的除外），跑往中央梯上方 H 型的梯子處。這樣會使所有的敵人往左側移動。

en: Twelve
zh_TW: 12

en: This is a slow level with lots of waiting for enemies to move where you want them.
    
    At the start, fall onto the nearest enemy as it falls and move onto the right hand poles to get the piece of gold just below them.  Be sure to wait for an opening in the enemies below before dropping onto this gold piece. 
    
    The grid of 12 boxes on the right is useful.  If you are on this grid but below the top of it, enemies climbing the ladder just left of the grid will not drop onto the grid and chase you.  You can wait near the bottom of the grid until the enemies move above the pits of brick and concrete at the bottom left, then you can fall to the floor.  This will cause the enemies to fall into the pits and become trapped.
    
    Another useful trick is to wait at the top of the ladder on the far left (where you start the level).  Any enemies far enough away will run over the top of the grid of boxes and drop into the trapped area on the right.
    
    To get the gold on the leftmost floor area, you need to fill the second section of floor with enemies and dig out the squares that block the enemies in the leftmost region.  You may want to lose that gold (i.e. have the enemy carrying the gold enter a dug square and be destroyed there), although it is possible to get this piece of gold if you really want it.
    
    If you leave the leftmost suspended gold until last, then it is easy to escape to the top.  Alternatively, if you leave the gold inside the 2 for last, you should be able to escape without much difficultly.  Otherwise, the enemies trapped on the far left will cut off your escape route.
zh_TW: 這一關要花很長的時間與耐心，等待敵人移動。
    
    一開始，敵人往下掉時，先跳到最近的敵人頭上，移動到右手邊的竿子，拿竿子下方的金塊。確定在跳到金塊之前，要等敵人走開。
    
    在右手邊的 12 個磚塊的排列能讓您充份利用：若是您在格子上但不在最上層，則左方 梯子上的敵人就不會跳過來追您。您可以等在接近格子底部的地方，直到敵人移動到左 下方磚塊與硬地形成的陷阱，然後您可以跳到地面上。這樣會讓敵人掉進陷阱內。
    
    另一個有用的提示，是等在最左邊的梯子頂端。遠處的敵人會爬到右邊十二方格的頂端，然後掉進右邊的陷阱區。
    
    要拿最左下方的金塊，您必須先讓敵人填滿第二區塊，然後挖最左邊的磚塊。您可以設法讓金塊消失（讓帶著金塊的敵人被埋起來，金塊會跟著消失）。
    
    若是您最後才拿最左邊或次左邊的金塊，您可以輕易逃離。不然困在右方的敵人會阻斷您的逃生通路...

en: Thirteen
zh_TW: 13

en: In the beginning, wait on the top of the left (or better, right) branch of the leftmost ladders until the enemies in the middle climb to the middle of the center ladder.  Then drop to the horizontal ladder, move all the way to the right and drop to the floor, thus trapping several enemies.
    
    You have to release most of the enemies from where they are trapped, to get the gold from various places.  In particular, you have to release the enemies trapped on the left half of the floor to get at least one piece of gold.  
    
    Once you pick up the last piece of gold, the enemies will swarm the center ladder, so you will have to decide which piece of gold to pick up last.  A reasonable choice is the one held by the three enemies in the lowest leg of the 3, as is the one in the center arm of the 3.
zh_TW: 一開始的時候，等在左下方分叉的梯子的左方（或右方更好），直到中間的敵人爬到中央梯的中間。然後跳到下方水平的梯子，直直往右，再往下，可以困住幾個敵人。
    
    您還是必須釋放大部份被困住的敵人‧才能拿到一些金塊。尤其是左半部的敵人。
    
    等到您拿到全部的金塊後，敵人會聚集在中央梯上，所以您必須決定最後要拿哪個金塊。一個合理的選擇是在 3 底部的那一個最後再拿。

en: Fourteen
zh_TW: 14

en: Four tricks: first, do not dig out the enemies trapped in the 4s on the left until towards the end (likewise if one gets trapped in the middle 4) - this leaves fewer enemies to deal with. 
    
    Second, you will need to ride down on top of an enemy to get the trapped gold in the 4s on the left and the floating piece of gold in the center.
    
    Third, when you release the enemies on the 4s along the right (and possibly the two in the 4s on the left), you may find it easier to double dig and lose those pieces of gold.
    
    Finally, it is easiest to escape at the end if you leave until last a piece of gold in or near the floating 14 at middle right.  Then you can run up the ladder that appears there.
zh_TW: 四個提示：第一，不要放掉困在左方的 4 裡的敵人，直到接近尾聲。
    
    第二，您需要騎在一個敵人的頭上才能拿到左方的 4 裡的金塊，以及中間的飄浮金塊。
    
    第三，當您釋放右方的 4 裡的敵人（可能還有左方的 4 裡的敵人），您可能會發現，連挖兩個洞，讓金塊埋掉還比較省事。
    
    最後，最容易逃脫的方式，就是中右方的 14 裡的金塊最後拿。

en: Fifteen
zh_TW: 15

en: Two hints: if you wait on one of the left two ladders one rung below the piece of gold suspended between the two ladders, the enemies in the middle will jump into the base of the 5.  This should allow you to easily get the gold between the 1 and the 5.
    
    Second, if you wait on the base of the 1 to the right of the one, the enemies on the right of the two ladders to the left of the 1 will jump off the pole onto the other half of the base of the 1.  If you wait high up between the 1 and the 5, then jump to the base of the 1, while the enemies are falling toward the base of the 1 you will be able to rush up the ladder to the left of the 1 and get the gold to the left of the 1.
zh_TW: 兩個提示：如果您等在左方兩個梯子中的其中一個，高度在兩梯之間的金塊位置之下，中央的敵人會自己跳到 5 裡面去，省去您收集 1 跟 5 之間的金塊的一些麻煩。
    
    第二，如果您等在 1 的右半底部，在 1 左邊兩梯，右邊梯子上的敵人會跳到 1 的左半底部。若是您等在 1 跟 5 之間較高的地方，然後跳到 1 的底部，在敵人跳到 1 的底部時您應該有時間衝到 1 的左邊的梯子，拿 1 左方的金塊。

en: Sixteen
zh_TW: 16

en: The column to the left of the 1 requires a quick run down and back up, with careful dodging both ways to avoid the enemies.
    
    To get the gold in the middle of the 6, drop down on the top of the 'O' part of the 6, move right/dig left and immediately move left and dig left to delay the enemy who otherwise is likely to catch you.  However, you may wish to leave this piece of gold to the end so as not to free two additional enemies earlier; it is possible to get two enemies to retrap themselves in that section, though.
    
    To get the gold held by enemies in the bottom right, dig out the blocking square to their left, run up the ladder, dig off the right side of the 6, drop in, run left and dig off a square on the left side of the 6 and drop to the floor.  The timing is tight - only one or two enemies in the bottom right section will be able to move to the next section to the left.  You will still need to dig out the bottom of the 6 to get their gold, but that is straightforward albeit a bit hectic because of the enemies lingering to the left of the 6.
    
    Once you have gotten all the gold, you may find it easiest to exit by passing through the middle false floor on the 1 and exiting via the ladders on the left of the 1.
zh_TW: 1 左方的梯子需要快速地往下再往上，小心兩邊閃躲敵人。 
    
    要拿 6 中間的金塊，跳到 6 下半 O 型區的頂部，往右移動並馬上挖開頂部的磚塊，接著從洞跳下去的同時挖左邊的洞以阻擋敵人。不過，這個金塊可能可以考慮最後再拿，這樣就不必提早釋放這兩個被困住的敵人。雖然還是有機會可以把這兩個人重新困在這裡。
    
    要拿到右邊底部敵人手中的金塊，先挖開左邊擋住他們的磚塊，然後馬上往右跑上梯子，在 6 的右側挖洞，跳進去，跑到 6 的左側並跳到地板上。時間很緊─只有一到兩個敵人會移到左邊來。您還是要挖開 6 的底部才能拿到那些金塊，不過剩下的應該不難─只除了要應付徘徊在 6 左側的敵人。
    
    等您拿到所有的金塊後，最容易逃離的方式是通過 1 中間的假磚塊，然後從左方的梯子離開。

note: i18n: NOTES: Files 'gamedata/game_*.txt' are KGoldrunner DATA files.  They are installed in $KDEDIR/share/apps/kgoldrunner/system and contain names and descriptions of games, plus names and hints for levels.  You may sometimes need to look at the corresponding game or level graphics to work out a go
en: TRANSLATORS: Please see the notes in the translation comment.
zh_TW: OK

en: Dig While Falling
zh_TW: 在掉落時挖掘

en: In Championship games, you often need to dig while falling. These levels are a graded introduction to that technique, composed by Jason Self (j at jxself org). Every level has a recorded solution, also provided by Jason.
zh_TW: 在冠軍賽中，您經常需要在掉落時挖掘。這些等級是由 Jason Self (j at jxself org) 引入的技術介紹。每個等級都有錄好的解決方式，也是由 Jason 提供。

en: Jail Break
zh_TW: 逃離監獄

en: Arrested for stealing and for robbing and trapping your enemies several times, you are held in prison.
    
    But the police are ruthless here and if you try to break out they will not lose any sleep over killing you...  So be careful and most important of all: be quick --- or be dead!
    
    These Championship levels use the quick and quirky KGoldrunner Rules and are composed by Gabriel Miltschitzky [gabriel dot miltschitzky at freenet de]. You need to dig while falling sometimes.
zh_TW: 您因為偷、搶了太多金塊，並且總是把您的敵人給困住，因此您被逮捕並且關了起來。
    
    這裡的警察是非常無情的。若您想逃離，它們會不眠不休地追捕你，而且殺無赦！所以請小心，而且最重要的：要快！不然就是死路一條！
    
    這些獲得冠軍的關卡使用的是快速且多變的 KGoldrunner 規則，由 Gabriel Miltschitzky [gabriel dot miltschitzky at freenet de] 製作。

en: Don't Panic!
zh_TW: 別慌！

en: As the name of the level says, there is absolutely no need to panic.
    
    It is very easy to escape from this prison, because the guards themselves are trapped and cannot touch you...
zh_TW: 就如同關卡名稱所說，完全不需要慌張。
    
    這一關很簡單，因為守衛們自己困住了，沒辦法追您...

en: Robbery
zh_TW: 搶劫

en: Being free again you need some money from somewhere.
    
    The trick is to tie up your enemies. If you can make each one fall onto a concrete block, that might help. On the other hand, you can just run a lot...
zh_TW: 要逃離這裡，您需要一些金錢o
    
    關鍵是怎麼擋住您的敵人。設法讓每個敵人掉進鐵塊區，否則就跑吧...

en: Use the Guards
zh_TW: 利用警衛

en: They may be ruthless, but they are predictable.
    
    When you reach the ladders on the right, wait for one guard to jump, then walk over his head to fetch the gold.
zh_TW: 警衛們可能很無情，但是也很好預測。
    
    當您到達右方的梯子時，等待一個警衛跳下來，然後踩過他的頭去拿金塊。

en: Falling Enemies (1) - Finding A Way
zh_TW: 掉落的警衛 (1) ─ 尋找出路

en: Make use of your enemies by walking over their heads.
    
    If there is more than one gap to cross, first make the enemies walk right, then start walking on their heads.
zh_TW: 利用您的敵人，踩過他們的頭。
    
    如果要跨越一個以上的缺口，先讓敵人往右走，然後踩在他們的頭上。

en: Falling Enemies (2) - Digging
zh_TW: 掉落的警衛 (2) ─ 挖！

en: Start the level with a click. The rest should be self-explanatory...
zh_TW: 用點擊的方式開始此關卡，然後就自己可以找到出路...

en: Falling Enemies (3) - Hidden Ladders
zh_TW: 掉落的警衛 (3) ─ 隱藏的梯子

en: This time they are more intelligent and are falling on you from above.
    
    First, dig all the bricks on the way to the gold.
    
    After that, run back to the middle and wait for the reborn enemies to fall. You will have to trap the leaders while you wait for the others. On the way up, keep an eye out for more reborn enemies.
zh_TW: 這次敵人們學聰明了，從您的上方掉下來。
    
    首先，挖開所有通往金塊的路上的磚塊。
    
    之後，跑回中間然後等重生的敵人掉下來。在等待其他敵人時，您必須先困住首領。在往上的路上，注意更多重生的敵人。

en: Imprisoned Guards
zh_TW: 被關起來的警衛

en: It is easy enough to break into the main structure, but to collect all the gold and get out again, you will need to walk on an enemy's head.
zh_TW: 要闖進主結構中不難，但是要拿到所有的金塊然後出去，您必須踩在敵人的頭上。

en: Forbidden Gold
zh_TW: 被遺忘的金條

en: You escaped them very nicely in the last few levels.
    
    Now you are free again and may do whatever you please. Everything except stealing the gold again, needless to say...
zh_TW: 在過去幾關中您很順利地逃離了他們。
    
    現在您可以自由做想做的事。除了再次偷金塊...

en: Dig Your Way Out
zh_TW: 挖出您的出路

en: No guards and you are still asking for help?
    
    Well, you can get it.
    
    Dig the bricks next to the bar. When you fall, quickly find a way back to the bar so that you can cross over into the niche. Of course you can only succeed if you know the way and do not hesitate. There is not much time to spare...
zh_TW: 沒有敵人耶，您還要問怎麼過？
    
    好吧。
    
    挖條狀路旁邊的磚塊。當您掉下去時，很快地找到路回到條狀路，這樣您可以穿越進入壁龕。當然您只有在知道路並且不猶豫的狀況下才能成功。沒有太多的時間...

en: An Unpleasant Cellmate
zh_TW: 不開心的室友

en: Click to start the level and he will be trapped before he can do you any harm.
zh_TW: 開始後他就會被困住，沒辦法對您怎樣。

en: Awaiting Enemies
zh_TW: 等待敵人

en: They will not do anything to you if you stay where you are. They just want to protect their gold.
zh_TW: 若是您留在原處，他們不會對您做任何事。他們只是想保護他們的金塊。

en: Too Many Guards
zh_TW: 太多警衛了

en: This level is difficult, but definitely not impossible.
    
    Get rid of the first group of guards by leading them to the bottom. Here is how. Go to the lowest ladders and stay on the rightmost low ladder for an instant, then quickly go back left so that only one enemy is following you. Wait on the leftmost low ladder until he also reaches the lowest ladders, then quickly climb up and to the left. He will jump to the ground. Repeat this trick with all the guards at this location.
    
    The next guard should be easy to pass, but after that you will have some work to do... When you climb the ladder next to the concrete, the guard will start running to the leftmost ladder and back. You must find the right moment to ride across on his head.
    
    The last section involves some digging. First fall through the tunnel of false bricks on the left, not forgetting to take the gold as you pass by. Then climb up the long ladder. The third brick over to the right is a trap. Fall into it, then dig right and five times left as you fall. Continue on down. Dig the lower of two bricks that have spaces above them, climb up the rightmost ladders to the first brick you dug (hoping it has not closed by now), then head right and on up to the exit.
zh_TW: 這一關很難，但不是不可能。
    
    將第一群敵人帶到底部，把他們丟在那裡。以下是做法：到最低的梯子然後留在最右下的梯子，等一會兒，然後快速回到左方，只讓一個敵人跟著您。等在最左下的梯子，直到對方也到達最低的梯子處，然後快速往上爬再往左。他會跳到地板上。重覆這一招把所有的敵人通通帶下去。
    
    下一個敵人應該很容易通過，但是在那之後您有些工作要做... 當您爬上鐵塊旁邊的梯子時，敵人會開始跑到最左邊的梯子然後回來。您必須找到正確的時間點才能踩過他的頭。
    
    最後一個區域需要挖一些東西。首先從左方的陷阱跳下去，別忘了拿您經過的金塊。然後爬上長梯子。往右方第三個磚塊是個陷阱。跳進去，然後挖右邊，然後跳下去時挖五次左邊。繼續往下，挖下面兩個上方有空間的磚塊，爬上最右邊的梯子到您第一個挖的磚塊（希望它還沒封起來），然後往右再往上離開。

en: Caught In The Heights
zh_TW: 在空中被抓住

en: As soon as you move down they will chase you till you are dead. So you are advised to plan an exact route before you start your escape attempt.
zh_TW: 一旦你移動到下面，他們就會開始追您追到死。所以您最好在開始逃離之前先規劃好一個確切的路徑。

en: Teamwork (1) - The Liberation
zh_TW: 團隊合作 (1) ─  擺動

en: You need the first enemy to help you break out.
    
    The gold on the left just needs a bit of timing.
    
    As you go up and over to the right, make sure your team mate does not fall into the concrete pit. To collect the three gold pieces on the right, try to keep him on the left hand ladder, so that you can jump over his head to the gold.
    
    When you go up and left, there is a ladder standing on a concrete column. Walk over your friend's head to reach it and stay above him. The first brick to the left of you is a trap. Walk on his head so that he falls into the trap and not you. But then you must liberate him again if you want to reach the highest ladders.
    
    Better be nice to your team mate: you will probably have to get along with him for the next couple of levels...
zh_TW: 您需要第一個敵人來協助您脫身。
    
    左方的金塊需要抓準時間。
    
    然後當您往上並往右走的時候，要確保您的「同伴」們不要掉到鐵塊區的陷阱。要收集右方三個金塊，想辦法讓他留在左手邊的梯子，這樣您就可以跳到他的頭上去取金塊。
    
    當您往上並往左走的時候，有一個梯子豎在鐵塊區。踩過您的朋友的頭到那邊，然後留在他的頭上。左邊第一個磚塊是個陷阱。要走在他的頭上，這樣掉進陷阱的會是他而不會是你。但是您稍後要放他自由，這樣才能到達更高的梯子。
    
    最好對您的「同伴」好一點：您接下來幾關都還得跟他好好合作一番...

en: Teamwork (2) - Diving Platforms
zh_TW: 團隊合作 (2) ─ 挖掘平台

en: Start running immediately or you are doomed!
zh_TW: 立刻開始跑，不然您就慘了！

en: Teamwork (3) - The Final Escape
zh_TW: 團隊合作 (3) ─  最終的逃脫

en: This is the last level where you are working with your friend. I think he has helped you enough to deserve being liberated.
    
    Sorry, I cannot help you further. There is nothing more to the level than sleight of hand.
zh_TW: 這是您與您的同伴要一起經歷的最後一關。我想他已經幫您夠多了，也該讓他自由了。
    
    抱歉，我不能再幫您更多了。除了您的手要巧之外，沒什麼其他要提醒的...

en: Gold Rush
zh_TW: 金塊衝衝衝

en: Some little levels with Traditional rules which could take a while to solve. You need to dig while falling sometimes.
    
    Created by Gabriel Miltschitzky [gabriel dot miltschitzky at freenet de]
zh_TW: 一些使用傳統規則的小關卡，可能要花點時間來過。
    
    這些關卡由 Gabriel Miltschitzky [gabriel dot miltschitzky at freenet de] 建立。

en: Too Easy?
zh_TW: 太簡單了？

en: It may seem to be fairly straightforward but unfortunately it is not, because there are many false bricks on the way to the gold.
    
    Dig the first brick while falling, then fall through it, run up the ladder and wait until the enemy jumps into the hole. Now you can fall on his head and go left. Jump into the hole on the left and dig another brick while falling. This will allow you to continue left on the bar.
    
    Of course there are still quite a lot of traps on the way, but they are easier to avoid, so you will have to find them yourself. You know, you can always press 'Q' to restart the level.
zh_TW: 這一關看起來很直觀，但實際上並不，因為在往金塊的路上有許多假磚塊。
    
    掉下去後挖第一個磚塊，再跳下去，跑上梯子，然後等敵人跳進洞裡。現在您可以跳到他的頭上然後往左走。跳進左邊的洞，跳下去後挖另一個磚塊。它能讓您一直往左走。
    
    當然在路上還有很多陷阱，不過都還滿容易避開的。您就自己把它們找出來吧。被困住了就按 'Q' 重新來過吧。

en: Have A Nice Flight...
zh_TW: 飛行愉快...

en: It should not be too difficult.
    
    Just put the mouse in the upper left corner and the hero will automatically finish the level.
zh_TW: 這一關不會太難吧？
    
    只要把滑鼠放在左上角，然後看我們的英雄表演...

en: Golddigger
zh_TW: 挖金者

en: My suggestion: dig!
zh_TW: 我的建議：挖！

en: Golden Town
zh_TW: 金色之城

en: You have to collect the gold to the right of you first. Then try to dig a way down. It is easier to control the enemies when you are on the lower levels.
zh_TW: 您要先收集您右邊的金塊。然後試著挖一條路下去。在較低的地方您比較能控制您的敵人。

en: A Hectic Enemy
zh_TW: 忙亂的敵人

en: You do not have to be quick. You just have to know how to avoid the enemy.
    
    By jumping down to the lower level you can make your enemy run up and down on one ladder as you fall. As soon as you reach the lower level the enemy will follow, but you will have time to collect some gold or get past him and move over to another section.
    
    Two important notes: do not let the enemy fall onto the middle row of ladders and leave the gold down there till last.
zh_TW: 這一關不需要快，只需要知道怎麼避開敵人。
    
    跳到較低層的過程中，您可以讓您的敵人在一個梯子上下跑來跑去。一旦跳到地上敵人會跟著您，但是您會有時間拿金塊，或是通過它們到另一個區域。
    
    兩個重要的提醒：不要讓敵人落到中間那一列梯子，並且把那邊的金塊留到最後再拿。

en: Don't Wake Them Up
zh_TW: 別吵醒他們

en: This is not very easy because there are so many enemies who block the only way out of the level.
    
    The best way to get past them is to go up on the right and wait until most of the enemies go up the middle ladders. Then, by moving up and down, try to group them. Finally fall down to the lowest level and wait for them to do the same. When the first enemies arrive, run up and try to get to the highest concrete pit ahead of the others. You may have to try several times before succeeding.
    
    When there are only one or two enemies blocking the exit, you can try getting past them by moving up a ladder just before they reach you. Then walk over their heads. Good luck!
zh_TW: 這一關不算很簡單，因為有很多敵人擋住了唯一的出口。
    
    最好通過他們的方法是從右邊往上，等在那裡直到敵人們從中間的梯子往上爬。然後，上下移動，試著讓他們集中在一起。最後跳到最底層，等待他們跟著做。當第一個敵人到達時，往上跑，試著比其他人提早到最高的鐵板坑洞處。您可能要多試幾次才會成功。
    
    當只剩一個或兩個敵人擋住出口時，您可以試著在他們抓到您前往上爬梯子，再從他們的頭上踩過去。祝好運！

en: On The Brink
zh_TW: 在邊緣

en: To wait or not to wait? Well, just try...
    
    Before entering any of the structures on the right, make sure you have an escape route.
zh_TW: 要等還是不要等？試試看吧...
    
    在進入右方任何結構之前，請確定您有逃出來的通路。

en: Dropping Enemies
zh_TW: 掉落的敵人

en: No, there is no special trick for solving this level.
    Just be faster than your enemies.
zh_TW: 噢，這一關沒有特別的技巧。
    只要比您的敵人快...

en: The Big Maze
zh_TW: 大難題

en: You can avoid some enemies by finding a false brick to fall through. As for the others, you must find a place where you can dig or go around them.
    
    You have to reach the single piece of gold above a ladder on the left by digging through. If you go all the way round, the enemy will chase you and block your exit.
zh_TW: 您可以找到一些假磚塊跳下去來躲避一些敵人。至於其他的敵人，您要找到可以挖掘的地方，或是繞過去。
    
    您要挖一些地方才能到左邊梯子上方那個單一金塊的地方。若是您一直在週圍繞，敵人會追您並且堵住您的出口。

en: Hurry Up!
zh_TW: 快！

en: As the level name tells you, you should not hang around for too long. Run immediately, dig the first brick and let the enemy fall into it, then run to the second brick and dig through.
    
    You are not done yet, because you have to reach the gold before the second enemy arrives. So speed up!
zh_TW: 這一關的名稱已經告訴您了，您不能卡在一個地方太久。立刻跑，挖第一個磚塊讓敵人掉下去，然後跑到第二個磚塊挖透。
    
    還沒完喔，因為您在第二個敵人到達前必須先拿到金塊。所以動作快！

en: Two Useful Enemies
zh_TW: 兩個有用的敵人

en: To get out of the concrete structure below you, go down first, wait for the enemy, then walk over his head and escape. Use a similar trick with the second enemy.
    
    The line of gold on the bricks near the bottom requires a bit more thinking. Because one of the bricks is a trap, you need to dig all bricks as far as the trap, then run over the bricks above, dig through to the remaining gold and get out fast.
zh_TW: 要離開您下方的鐵塊結構，先下去，等敵人，然後走過他們的頭並逃離。對第二個敵人也比照辦理。
    
    靠近底部的金塊需要多想一想才能拿到。因為有一個磚塊是假的，所以您要先盡量挖所有陷阱以外的磚塊，然後跑過上方的磚塊，再挖透之後拿金塊並快速離開。

en: The Prison
zh_TW: 監獄

en: When you reach the enemies, take all the gold. Then dig one of the bricks, jump into it and dig immediately on both sides. The enemies either side of you will in 9 out of 10 cases get trapped. Now step onto one of the enemies, dig the middle brick and jump through.
    
    You are free again!
zh_TW: 當您到敵人所在的地方，先拿所有的金塊。然後挖一個磚塊，跳進去並立刻挖兩邊的洞。兩側的敵人有百分之九十的機會會被困住。接著挖中間的洞並跳下去。
    您就自由了！

en: Free Fall
zh_TW: 自由落體

en: This needs a bit of timing.
    
    When you have entered the niche in the concrete, wait for the right moment to walk over the enemies: not too early, because you would walk straight into their arms, and not too late, because then you will not reach the other side.
zh_TW: 這一關需要抓好時間o
    
    當年進入鐵塊區的壁龕時，等待正確的時機走過敵人：不要太早，因為您會直接走進他們的魔掌中；也不要太晚，因為這樣您會到不了對面。

en: Two Friends
zh_TW: 兩個朋友

en: Make use of your friend.
    
    Dig him out, then walk over his head to reach the bar to the left and below you. After taking the gold at the top left, let your friend free again.
    
    When he runs towards you and falls into the pit, jump onto his head and then collect five pieces of gold while walking on his head. You need to adjust your speed to match his.
    
    To reach the piece of gold next to a tube of false bricks, jump through the tube, run up the ladder and wait for the enemy to fall in. Now you can ride on his head and step to the right to take the gold.
zh_TW: 好好利用您的朋友。
    
    挖洞讓他出來，然後走過他的頭到達您左下方的桿子。拿完左上方的金塊後，放您的朋友自由。
    
    當他跑向你時，跳進坑洞中，踩著他的頭收集五個金塊。您要調整一下您的速度，以便配合他。
    
    要拿假磚塊形成的管道旁邊的金塊，跳進此管道，跑上去然後等敵人跳下來。現在您可以騎著他的頭，然後到右邊拿金塊。

en: Impossible?
zh_TW: 不可能？

en: No hint this time!
    
    But it is not impossible.
zh_TW: 這次沒有任何提示了！
    
    不過它還是可以過的。

en: The Wall
zh_TW: 牆壁

en: There is only one ladder up to the top of the wall and to reach it you need an enemy. So you have to dig right and left all the way to the floor as you fall.
    
    On the other side of the wall you have to wait on the ground until the enemy nearly reaches you, then run up very quickly.
    
    But how do you get to the other side?
    
    Trial and error...
zh_TW: 只有一個梯子可以到牆的頂端，而且要到那邊您需要借助敵人的力量。所以在您跳下來的過程中您必須整路不斷挖左邊與右邊。
    
    在牆的另一頭，您必須等在地板上，直到敵人快靠近您了，然後很快地往上跑。
    
    但是您要怎麼到另一頭呢？
    
    多試試吧...

en: Snakepits
zh_TW: 瘋人院

en: After you reach the ladder and as you work your way down through the middle section, you will need to release five enemies, no more no less. They will help form a bridge to the ladders that appear on the left.
    
    To make the enemies in the boxes on the left move into position as you make your escape, just stand at the same height on one side or the other.
zh_TW: 當您到達梯子，並且從中間區域開始往下移動時，您需要至少五個敵人的幫忙，不多不少正好五個。他們會幫您建好一座到達往左方的橋。
    
    要讓左邊盒子中的敵人移到適當的位置好讓您逃離，只要站在相同高度的某一側即可。

en: Get In And Up
zh_TW: 進入並往上

en: After you reach the first ladder, go down and wait for the enemies to run towards you. When they are nearly upon you, run up, go left and enter the building. Take the two pieces of gold and dig yourself through.
zh_TW: 當您到達第一個梯子後，往下然後等待敵人往你跑來。當他們快接近您的時候，往上跑，往左然後進入建築中。拿兩個金塊然後挖。

en: No Way Out
zh_TW: 沒有出路

en: You have to dig before you take the gold and before the ladders appear.
zh_TW: 您必須在拿金塊以及梯子出現之前先挖好洞。

en: How To Get There
zh_TW: 怎麼到那裡

en: First you must find a way to the upper-left corner.
    
    When you arrive, there are two ladders below you, a very short one and a longer one. Between them there is a column of bricks. The top two are real bricks: the rest is a tube of traps and you have to go through it.
    
    Dig through two columns of bricks over on the right, step left and run up the ladder. Jump to the left and dig two bricks while falling. Run back to the right, but dig the last brick, because the one to the left of it is a trap. Run up the big ladder, go left and dig through the brick above the little ladder. Fall onto it, then head right and fall through the tube.
    
    The timing is very tight. The tiniest hesitation will kill you!
zh_TW: 首先您必須先找到往左上角的路。
    
    當您到達之後，在您的下方有兩道梯子，一個很短，另一個較長。在它們之間有一直排磚塊。前兩個是真的，剩下的假磚塊就會形成一個通道往下。
    
    挖通右邊兩排磚塊，往左然後往上。往左跳下來的過程中挖兩個磚塊。跑回右邊，但挖最後一個磚塊，因為左邊有一個磚塊是假的。往上爬大的梯子，往左並挖通小梯子上面的磚塊。跳下去，然後往右走並跳下管道。
    
    時間很緊迫，只要有一絲絲猶豫你就完了！

en: The Bull
zh_TW: 公牛

en: For the gold on the left you need very good timing, similar to 'Free Fall', only a bit harder. Try to find the right moment to run over an enemy's head.
    
    On the right hand side, start by digging two single bricks, to let the enemy run left and into the hole. Step onto his head, dig on both sides at once while falling, then run to the left, take the gold, run back and step onto the last falling enemy. Be quick, because you can only reach the five pieces of gold on the left by riding on an enemy.
zh_TW: 左方的磚塊您需要抓好時機，類似「自由落體」那一關，但是比它難一點。試著找到正確的時機跑過敵人的頭。
    
    在右手側，從挖兩個單獨的磚塊開始，讓敵人往左跑然後進入洞裡。站到他的頭上，跳下去後立刻挖兩側，然後跑到左邊拿金塊，再跑回來站在最後掉下來的敵人的頭上。要快，因為您「騎」一個敵人一次只能拿五個金塊。

en: Long Way Up
zh_TW: 往上的長路

en: You have to climb up on the pyramid of ladders and run over the heads of the enemies. You need more luck than skill. It is better to wait for an instant before climbing up.
    
    To get the single gold above the traps near the center, dig the enemies free then go down and left to the big bar. The enemies will fill the pit under the traps, so then you can take the gold easily.
    
    The rest is a bit hard, but it is easy to understand how to do it. In general, it is best to avoid killing enemies.
zh_TW: 您必須爬上梯子金字塔，然後跑過敵人的頭。除了技巧外，您更需要好運。最好是爬上去之前稍微等一下。
    
    要拿到靠近中央處的陷阱上的單一金塊，先挖洞讓敵人自由，然後往下並往左到大的桿子處。敵人會掉進陷阱，然後您就可以輕易拿到金塊。
    
    其餘的部份有點難，但是要知道怎麼做很簡單。一般來說，最好是避免殺掉任何敵人。

en: A Little Present To Say Goodbye
zh_TW: 說再見的小禮物

en: After some very hard levels, maybe you would like an easy one. Goodbye!
zh_TW: 經過了那些困難的關卡，您應該會喜歡這簡單的關卡。再見！

en: Zig Zag
zh_TW: 鋸齒狀

en: The Box
zh_TW: 盒子

en: Do Not Fall Down
zh_TW: 不要掉下去

en: Overcrowding
zh_TW: 太擠了

en: Gold Rush II
zh_TW: 金塊衝衝衝 II

en: A Big Start
zh_TW: 小試身手

en: Wait an instant before you head left. Then it will be easier to reach the gold by walking on the enemies' heads.
    
    Step quickly onto the ladders when they appear. You will now have to cross two gaps, with the help of an enemy, before you can reach the highest ladders.
    
    How you manage that depends on how many enemies are following you when you step onto the first ladder. In the best case there are two, so you can walk back over them to cross the first gap, then pause briefly while they form a bridge over the next gap.
    
    Your escape further upwards depends on your speed and dexterity.
zh_TW: 在往左邊走之前先等一下。踩過敵人的頭，會比較容易拿到金子。
    
    他們出現時快速地跑上梯子。接著您必須在敵人的協助下跨過兩道溝，才能到達最高的梯子。
    
    上到第一道梯子時，要根據有多少敵人跟過來才能決定怎麼做。最好的狀況是有兩個敵人，您可以往回走再他們上面跨過第一道溝，然後簡短暫停一下，等他們形成另一座橋跨過下一道溝。
    
    要往上逃離，得靠您的速度與敏捷度。

en: Teamwork
zh_TW: 團隊合作

en: The gold on the right hand side is just a question of speed and dexterity. So is the gold on the lower levels. 
    
    To reach the gold above the bar on the left, walk on your enemy's head as he moves along the bar.
    
    The gold in the middle needs more thought. When the enemy is climbing the long ladder at center-left, jump to the right and dig the brick left of the bar. Go upstairs and wait for the enemy, then ride on his head, take the gold, dig three bricks and enter the central structure.
    
    Wait for the enemy to come up the ladder when you emerge on the right. As he moves up and down on the top rungs, choose the right moment to walk over his head and reach the gold at the top right. The rest is easy.
zh_TW: 右手邊的金塊只是考驗速度與敏捷度。下層的金塊也是。
    
    要拿到左方桿上的金塊，您要在敵人在桿子上移動時踩著他的頭去拿。
    
    中間的金塊則需要思考一下。當敵人沿著中左方的梯子爬的時候，往右跳並挖桿子左方的磚塊。上梯子然後等敵人，踩著他的頭拿金塊，挖三個磚塊然後進入中央的結構中。
    
    當您出現在右方時，等待敵人上到梯子來。當他在那裡上上下下時，選擇正確的時間點走過他的頭然後拿右上角的金塊。剩下的就簡單了。

en: Watch Out For Traps
zh_TW: 小心陷阱

en: Use the four enemies to fill up the false bricks you will find on your way up the ladders.
zh_TW: 利用四個敵人填滿假磚塊，您就可以找到路上去。

en: Easy Prey
zh_TW: 輕鬆掠捕

en: This is not very difficult. The main thing is to prevent any enemy getting a piece of gold. This is easier than it seems if you collect the easily accessible pieces first.
    
    Trying to group the enemies will help. If you are on the other side of a barrier you can group them by moving up and down.
    
    Furthermore some of the bricks are traps, so you can sometimes take a short cut. But you should not count on it.
zh_TW: 這不會很困難。主要的是要避免任何敵人取得金塊。其實比看起來簡單，只要您先拿容易拿到的金塊。
    
    試著將敵人湊在一起也會有幫助。如果您是在另一側，您可以上上下下把他們湊在一起。
    
    另外有些磚塊是假的，所以您有時可以抄近路。但最好別指望這些。

en: The Gold Mine
zh_TW: 金礦

en: Of course the gold at the bottom needs to be taken last.
    
    It may be useful to lead some of the enemies into pits as you collect the higher pieces of gold, but do not forget to release them before you go for the last gold.
    
    As for the gold at the bottom, think where the escape route could be before you start digging down to the gold, because you will not have time to reflect when you are inside the big pit...
zh_TW: 當然最底部的金塊需要最後再拿。
    
    在您拿高處的金塊時，您可以將一些敵人引到陷阱中。但在拿最後一個金塊前，您要記得把他們放出來。
    
    至於底部的金塊，在往下挖之前先想想您的逃命路徑，因為當您身處在一個大陷阱之中時，您可能沒有什麼時間來反應...

en: Entangled
zh_TW: 被纏住了

en: Dodge the first enemy among the ladders on the right.
    
    Now you come to a place where there are several shafts of false bricks leading down. Fall through the leftmost shaft and dig the brick to the right while falling. The enemy needs to be one ladder away from you and has to jump down immediately after you. Climb up, fall through the rightmost shaft and head for the single piece of gold. Escape through the traps beneath the dug brick. Timing is very tight.
    
    Be quick enough to reach the ladder on the left before the second enemy blocks your path, then step down to the same height as the pit to the right. The enemy will pass above you and fall into the pit. Take the gold on the right, dig the bricks on the left, lure the third enemy into a false brick and step over his head to escape upward.
    
    Get into the left-hand section by digging a brick near the top. You can dodge the next enemy by falling through a trap that leads back to the right-hand section, making him follow you.
    
    To reach the gold at the bottom, lure the enemies away, search for false bricks leading down, dig the brick on the end of the line and take those pieces fast.
zh_TW: 先在梯子間躲開右方的第一個敵人。
    
    然後您可以來到一個地方，有些假磚塊帶您往下。掉下最左邊的地方時，在掉下的過程中挖右邊的磚塊。敵人必須跟你離一個梯子，他會立刻往下跳追您。您往上爬，再從最右邊往下掉並直達單一金塊的地方。從挖掉的磚塊下的陷阱逃離。時間非常緊。
    
    在第二個敵人擋住您的去路前，您動作要夠快，到達左方的梯子。然後往下到跟右方陷阱差不多的高度。敵人會通過您的頭上並掉入陷阱。拿到右方的金塊，挖左邊的磚塊，引誘第三個敵人掉進假磚塊中，踩著他的頭往上逃。
    
    要進入左手邊的區域，您需要挖靠近頂部的磚塊。您可以跳進會帶您回到右手邊區域的陷阱中躲避下一個敵人，並讓他跟著您。
    
    要拿最底部的金塊，您要引誘敵人離開，找到往下的假磚塊，挖尾部的磚塊並快速地拿到金塊。

en: Three Friends
zh_TW: 三個朋友

en: You will need both enemies to help you finish the level. When you get to the gold on the column of concrete, wait on the edge. Make sure that your first helper will follow you when you jump down. Take the gold to your left, then go up and quickly dig the bricks on the left of the ladder until you can move further left, followed by the enemy. Step over his head to reach the next ladder and go up again.
    
    Jump into the pit and dig on both sides equally. As the enemy moves towards you through the dug bricks, trap him so that you can dig two more columns of bricks on the left. When he runs out of the dug brick, go left, stand next to the pit and dig to your right to trap him again. Go one step down the nearest ladder and make him jump into the pit. Now take the gold and get out!
    
    As you go back to the right, you will need to find a shaft of false bricks which is hidden under a diggable brick. When you get back, make the second enemy follow you down to the lowest level. Leave him there, but use him to get back to the ladders leading upwards.
    
    Go to the pit and ladder at center-left and open up a shaft two bricks wide all the way down to the concrete near where the enemy is standing. When he follows you left, trap him, go right to the ladder and wait for him to run towards the pit. You need to start your escape to the left when he is just starting to fall into the pit, to avoid being killed when the bricks close.
zh_TW: 您需要這兩個敵人幫您完成關卡。當您拿到在鐵板上的金塊時，等在邊緣。確定您的第一個協助者在您往下跳時有跟著您。拿到您左方的金塊，往上後快速地挖梯子左邊的磚塊，直到您可以再往左走，並且敵人跟著您。踩住他的頭到達下一個梯子並再往上走。 
    
    跳進坑洞中並挖兩邊。當敵人向您靠近時，困住他以便再挖左側的兩排磚塊。當他脫離時，往左，站在坑洞旁邊並往右挖再困住他。從最近的梯子往下一階並讓他跳進坑洞。然後拿金塊後離開。
    
    當您回到右方時，您需要找到隱藏在磚塊下方的假磚塊區。當您回到這裡時，讓第二個敵人跟著您到最底層。把他留在那裡，但利用他回到往上的梯子。
    
    到在中左側的坑洞與梯子，並開啟兩個磚塊大小的路徑往下到鐵塊區，靠近敵人所站的地方。當他跟著您往左時，困住他，往右到梯子並等他靠近坑洞。在他正準備掉進坑洞時，您必須開始往左逃離，避免在磚塊填回來時被困住。

en: Let Me Out!
zh_TW: 讓我出去！

en: It is no use looking for traps: there are none!
    
    When taking the first gold run down quickly so that the enemy does not follow you but goes by another route. Go down nearly as far as you can, so that the enemy will move to a position where you can get past him. You need to be very, very quick!
zh_TW: 想要找陷阱是沒用的，因為沒有！
    
    當拿第一個金塊時，快速地往下跑，這樣敵人不會追您而會往另一條路徑跑。盡量往下，敵人會移動到一個您可以通過他們的位置。您需要非常非常快！

en: Let Them Live
zh_TW: 讓他們生還

en: With a bit of dexterity, it is possible to pass three trapped enemies. Killing is not an option, because you will need two of the three enemies, so be careful not to dig too early, otherwise the enemies will reappear near the concrete pit at the top right and you will have to restart the level.
    
    The next two pieces of gold can only be reached with the help of two enemies. You have free choice which piece you take first, but my personal suggestion is to take the higher piece last. A popup ladder will make it easier for you to continue your way up.
    
    The last enemy is very likely to have been in the concrete pit, because he got killed by the refilling bricks. He is a bit difficult to pass. The easiest way is to wait on the highest ladder until the enemy goes back to the concrete pit. Then you just have time to reach a short ladder before two big ladders. Wait there until he jumps down, then you can quickly climb up and escape.
    
    If you managed to let all three enemies survive, then you are lucky...
zh_TW: 只要夠敏捷，您是可以通過三個被困住的敵人。最好別殺掉他們，因為您會需要至少兩個，所以注意不要太早挖洞，不然敵人會在右上方的鐵板區重生，您的麻煩就大了。
    
    接下來兩個金塊只能靠兩個敵人的協助取得。您可以自由選擇要先拿哪一個，但是我個人的建議是最後再拿高的那個。這樣天梯出現後您比較容易往上跑。
    
    若您殺掉了一個敵人，他可能已經在鐵板區出現。這樣會有點難通過他。最簡單的方法是等在最高的梯子，直到敵人回到鐵板區，然後您會有一點點時間到達兩個大梯子前的短梯子。等在那裡，直到敵人往下跳，然後您就可以快速往上爬並逃離。
    
    當然，如果您前面可以在不殺掉任何一個敵人通過，那後面就不用提了...

en: Jump And Run!
zh_TW: 跳然後跑！

en: Jump to the left from the highest bar on the right. Do not wait too long: no more than two enemies should be below the highest bar on the left when you jump down. 
    
    Step over the heads of the falling enemies next to you and dig the higher brick. Cross over the brick and take the gold. Wait on the middle bar until the first ladder is free of enemies. Do not jump to that ladder too early or too late.
    
    If you got that far, start collecting the gold quickly, overtaking the enemies and staying just below them.
zh_TW: 從右方最高的桿子往左跳。不要等太久：當您往下跳時，最高桿子的下方左側最好不要超過兩個敵人。
    
    踩在您旁邊往下掉的敵人頭上並挖高處的磚塊。通過磚塊並拿金塊。等在中間的桿子直到第一個梯子淨空沒有敵人。不要太早或太晚跳到那梯子上。
    
    到那裡後，快速地開始拿金塊，趕上敵人並停留在他們的下面。

en: The Lone Golddigger
zh_TW: 寂寞的挖金者

en: It is best to collect the gold at the upper left by working from right to left. You have to dig the column of bricks next to the ladder to get out again, so when you take the leftmost gold there will only be enough time to escape if you dig diagonally and take a short cut. The bricks you dig must first be cleared of gold.
    
    In the lower left section the leftmost gold is tricky. Dig the column of bricks until there are only five bricks left. Wait until the bricks above refill and dig the next brick just when the brick above reappears. Now dig the whole column of bricks, but leave the sixth brick from the bottom. Then you can run in, dig and fall on the gold at the left.
    
    The gold at the bottom requires speed. Dig all the bricks, take all the gold and get back. At the last brick you need to dig both sides at the same time.
    
    The gold inside the big box needs a bit of thinking --- and you have to be fast too...
zh_TW: 左上方的金塊最好從右往左拿。您必須挖梯子旁的一堆磚塊才能再出去，所以若您斜斜地挖，當您拿最左方的金塊時，只會有剛剛好的時間逃離。The bricks you dig must first be cleared of gold.
    
    左下方的區塊裡最左邊的金塊有點麻煩。挖那一排磚塊直到剩五個。等在那裡直到上方的磚塊重新回填，再挖下一個磚塊。現在挖整排，但留下從底部算來第六個磚塊，您就可以跑進去，挖洞並掉進最左方的金塊。
    
    底部的金塊需要速度。挖所有的磚塊，拿所有的金塊並回來。最後一個磚塊您必須同時挖兩邊。
    
    在大盒子裡的金塊需要思考一下 -- 當然您的速度也要夠快...

en: Left Or Right?
zh_TW: 左或右？

en: Move left, then immediately right. Continue down until you fall into a false brick with two concrete blocks beneath it. Wait there until no enemy is moving, then head right.
    
    When you reach the bottom, take the gold and run to the nearest ladders leading upward. Continue up for a while, but return to the bottom to the left of your enemies and head for the leftmost ladders, which will lead to the upper right corner.
    
    Passing the two enemies will need some skill. Move up and down until both enemies go up and one comes left to catch you. Walk over his head and escape upward before the other one gets you.
zh_TW: 往左移動，然後立刻向右。持續往下直到您掉進兩個鐵板間的假磚塊。等在那裡，直到敵人沒有再移動，然後往右走。
    
    當您到達底部時，拿金塊並從最近的梯子往上爬。持續往上，接著回到底部，到您的敵人的左方，並往最左邊的梯子走去。您可以到達右上角。
    
    需要一點技巧才能通過兩個敵人。上上下下移動，直到兩個敵人都往上，並且其中一個過來抓您。走過他的頭並在另一個抓到您前往上逃離。

en: Treasures of Gold
zh_TW: 金塊之寶藏

en: Start by collecting the gold over on the left. Then take the gold in the next section to the right. To escape from there, step over the enemy's head as he climbs out of a dug brick.
    
    Dodge the free enemy, climb up to the highest gold and take the first three pieces, making sure you have cleared an escape route. Then lure the free enemy up and into the false brick in this section and take the last piece of gold. At one point on the way up you have to let him come really close...
    
    The remaining sections need some thinking and tight timing, but should not be too hard.
    
    Take the rightmost gold last. There is very little time to get back up when the hidden ladders appear.
    
    Make sure the leftmost enemy does not leave his niche. You need him to help you reach the hidden escape ladders as he climbs across the bar at top left.
zh_TW: 從左方的金塊開始，然後再拿隔壁右方區塊。要逃離，您必須在敵人打算從挖的洞爬出來時從他頭上走過。
    
    閃開敵人，爬到最高的金塊處，拿三個金塊，並確保逃生路線通暢。接著引誘敵人上來到此區域的假磚塊處，拿了最後一個金塊。在往上的路上，您必須讓敵人緊緊跟著您...
    
    剩餘的區域需要思考一下，並且時機要抓對。基本上應該不會太困難。
    
    最後再拿最右邊的金塊。當天梯出現時您只有非常少的時間回到上面。
    
    要確保最左方的敵人不會離開他的地方。在他爬過左上方的橫桿時，您需要他的協助，才能到達天梯。

en: Never Reaching The Bottom
zh_TW: 永遠到不了底部

en: On the bars, dodge the enemy by dropping to the lower bar just before he reaches you and then go below him and to the right. Take the gold and fall to the next bar. Wait for the right moment to do that. The enemy must fall near the column of concrete.
    
    When you reach the middle, make him fall between the two pieces of gold. Hang on each bar, then walk over him to take the gold.
    
    To reach the last piece of gold, use the trick of making the enemy run up ahead of you when you are below him on a ladder. Push him up and over onto the concrete. As he falls off it, walk over his head and take the gold.
zh_TW: 在橫桿上時，等敵人快靠近你時往下到較低的橫桿，然後在敵人的下方走到右邊去。拿金塊並掉到下個橫桿。記得要等待正確的時間。敵人必須掉到靠近鐵板區。
    
    當您到達中間時，讓敵人掉在兩個金塊的中間。等在橫桿上，然後走過他去拿金塊。
    
    要拿最後一個金塊要用點小技巧。在梯子上想辦法讓敵人往上跑到您的上面的鐵板區。當他掉下去時，從他的頭上走過去。

en: Getting Past The Enemy
zh_TW: 通過敵人

en: The first enemy needs very careful timing: you have to jump into the trap just before he does, then go left and run down the ladder.
    
    The second enemy is very tricky indeed. Walk over his head, then dig the upper left brick and all of the bricks to your right as you fall. Now persuade the enemy to fall by standing at the bottom. Then run up the ladders and run over him to the right, just before the bricks close.
    
    The two enemies in the next pit should be no trouble.
    
    Passing the last enemy is a delicate operation. You have to know exactly when to drop. It is shortly after he has reached the highest point of the ladder and is moving down.
zh_TW: 第一個敵人需要仔細計算時間：您必須剛好在他之前跳進陷阱，然後往左走並跑下梯子。
    
    第二個敵人的確有點麻煩。走過他的頭，然後挖左上的磚塊，並且在您掉下來時挖您右方所有的磚塊。接著站在底部說服敵人掉下來，然後從梯子往上跑並在磚塊封閉前跑過他到右方。
    
    接下來兩個敵人應該不會有什麼問題。
    
    通過最後一個敵人的過程要很小心。您必須完全瞭解何時要掉下來。剛好就在他到達梯子最高點然後開始往下動之後一點點時間。

en: Narrow Paths
zh_TW: 狹窄的路徑

en: Await the first enemy at the bottom. The two larger ladders give you a chance to pass him. Move up the rightmost ladder to the same height as those two ladders. Then the enemy will go up them and will not cause you any further trouble.
    
    The enemy guarding the gold can be passed at the leftmost of three bricks, which is a false brick. Wait until he climbs up the ladder, then quickly fall through the trap and go for the gold. To get back past him, use a trick similar to the one you used on the first enemy.
    
    When you climb up again make sure that only one of the next four enemies is going right. At the rightmost ladder, only go up one step and wait until the next enemy is just below the gap in the ladders. If you wait there, the previous enemy will not follow you. Now climb up and left and fall through a column of false bricks next to the enemy you want to pass.
    
    Quickly descend the ladders and let yourself fall through the false bricks down low on the left. Wait until the two enemies start falling, then quickly run up the ladders before the next enemy can block the exit.
    
    The leftmost column of bricks is again where you can fall through. Wait until the next enemy has climbed up enough to let you push him up the ladder ahead of you. Now lure the other two enemies into some traps that are next to the column of false bricks.
    
    Go back down to the bottom where you were, take the gold and make the enemy follow you through. As he starts falling, run up again and escape. Dodge the next three enemies on the lowest level, where there is enough space to get past them.
    
    Now make sure that the last enemy lingers on the right-hand ladder when you dig through to him. He is only enemy in this level who can be trapped by digging. Have fun!
zh_TW: 在底部等第一個敵人。兩個大一點的梯子可以讓您有機會躲過他。從最右邊的梯子往上到跟那兩個梯子差不多的高度，然後敵人會從那兩個梯子跑上去，就不會再給您找麻煩了。
    
    您可以利用最左方的三個假磚塊來閃過守衛金塊的敵人。等他爬上梯子，接著快速地從陷阱掉下去拿金塊。回程要通過他，可以利用類似您通過第一個敵人的方式。
    
    在您往上爬的過程，要確保四個敵人中只有一個會往右走。在最右方的梯子，只上一階並等到下個調下方梯子間的間隙。若您等在那裡，前一個敵人不會跟著您。接著往上爬到左方並跳下您要通過的敵人旁邊的假磚塊。
    
    快速從梯子往下，並讓您從左方的假磚塊往下掉。等到兩個敵人也開始往下掉時，快速從梯子往上爬，在下個敵人堵住出口前上去。
    
    最左方的磚塊一樣是您可以通過的。等到下個敵人往上爬到夠高的地方讓您可以引誘他往上爬到您的上面。接著引誘另外兩個掉進假磚塊旁的一些陷阱。
    
    回到底部，拿金塊後讓敵人跟著您。當他開始掉落時，再往上跑並逃離。閃掉最底層的三個敵人，那邊有足夠的空間讓您閃躲他們。
    
    再來確保最後一個敵人在您挖通路到他那裡時，他徘徊在右手邊的梯子。他是這一關唯一一個可以讓您挖洞困住他的敵人。所以好好享受...

en: The Breakout
zh_TW: 突破包圍

en: Getting past the first enemy needs careful timing. When you climb up the ladder you can make him pace up and down on the top two steps. At the right moment, you can sneak in and dig the bricks left of the ladder.
    
    The way to the next enemy is a dig-timing puzzle. Getting the two pieces of gold in the middle of the bricks is rather complicated and very hard, even when you know the way, so do not give up if it seems impossible. In the worst case you might have to take a peek at the bricks with the game editor or even replay the solution.
    
    When you reach the section with the second enemy, you need to lure him into the pit. The brick in the pit is a trap, so you have to be fast enough to step over his head and move left before he falls into the trap. Timing is very important.
    
    To get past the third enemy, just dig.
    
    Lure the last enemy down to the two rightmost ladders at the bottom. There you can dodge him if you are fast enough.
zh_TW: 通過第一個敵人需要算好時間。當您往上爬梯子時，您可以讓他在最上兩階來回上下。在正確的時機點，您可以偷渡並挖梯子左邊的磚塊。
    
    下個敵人是挖掘時間的問題。要拿中間磚塊中的金塊很複雜，難度很高。即使您知道方法也一樣。不要因為看起來不可能就放棄。您可以偷偷用遊戲編輯器來看看磚塊等的佈局。
    
    到達第二個敵人的區塊時，您需要引誘他掉進陷阱。裡面的磚塊是另一個陷阱，所以您要在他掉進裡面的陷阱前通過他的頭上往左移。時機很重要。
    
    要通過第三個敵人，挖就對了。
    
    引誘最後一個敵人往下到底部最右方的兩個梯子。在那裡您只要夠塊就可以閃開他。

en: Digging Hassle
zh_TW: 挖掘激戰

en: To get out of the first section, jump through the tunnel of traps below the highest bar and dig the column of bricks to your left. You will never be fast enough to get back to the bar in time, because there is one brick that slows you down. You can save time by digging it first. However, the timing is still tight.
    
    In the second section, climb up to the bar and move to the column of false bricks above the rightmost of the short ladders. Fall into the tunnel and dig on both sides at once, but leave the lowest brick. Now go back, fall into the traps at the right and dig until you reach the pieces of gold. Then escape to the ladders on the left.
    
    Climb up and dig the top brick to your left. Fall through the false bricks under it, not forgetting to dig three more bricks to your left. Now you will need good timing to get the gold and proceed to the lower level. Dig all of the two columns of bricks to your left, except the two lowest. As the bricks begin to refill, dig all the remaining bricks, run up the ladders, dig the highest of the bricks on the right and get the gold. After that dig your way down to the lower part of this level.
    
    The way to the bottom and across to the tall ladder at the right is very tricky. The landmarks are two cross-shapes of five bricks each. Fall into the lower left cross and dig its highest brick, then quickly go up and dig the brick to the left of the second cross. There are three traps to fall through before you return to the brick you dug first. Enter it and fall through the two traps that are beneath it.
    
    Now you can head right and find a way to the bottom over there.
zh_TW: 要離開第一個區塊，要通過最高橫桿下方陷阱形成的通道，並挖您左方的磚塊列。您不可能及時回到橫桿，因為會有一個磚塊阻擋您。您可以先挖掉那些磚塊來省一點時間，不過時間還是很緊。
    
    在第二個區塊中，往上爬到橫桿並移到最右邊短梯子上方的假磚塊列。跳進這個通到並同時挖兩邊的磚塊，只留下最低層的磚塊。接著回去，跳下右邊的陷阱並挖洞，直到您拿到金塊。並離開到左方的梯子。
    
    爬上去並挖您左方最高的磚塊。跳下它下方的假磚塊，並別忘了挖您左方的三個磚塊。現在您需要一個好的時機拿金塊並前進到下一層。挖您左方兩排所有的磚塊，只留下最低的兩個。當磚塊開始回填時，挖剩餘的所有磚塊並跑上梯子，挖右方最高的磚塊並拿取金塊。之後挖洞往下到此關的底下的區塊。
    
    到底部並通過右方高梯子的方式相當棘手。有兩個地標，分別由五個磚塊形成十字架。跳到左下方的十字架並挖它最高的磚塊，接著快速往上並挖洞到左邊第二個十字架。在您回到您挖的第一個磚塊前，有三個陷阱可以通過。進去並跳進底下的兩個陷阱。
    
    接著您就可以往右走並找到路往底部去。

en: Synchronised Running 2
zh_TW: 同步跑 (2)

en: This level is named after the original 'Synchronised Running' in the 'Challenge' game.
    
    Admittedly, it is very difficult to keep to the same speed as the enemy as you walk on his head, but it is definitely not impossible. If you want a real challenge, try it in keyboard mode. That will make things a little more demanding...
zh_TW: 這一關是用原本在「挑戰」遊戲裡的「同步跑」的關卡來命名的。
    
    嗯，踩在敵人頭上時，要保持跟他一樣的速度的確是非常困難，但不是不可能的。如果您要真正的挑戰，試著用鍵盤操作...

en: The Heartbreaker
zh_TW: 心臟考驗

en: No hint!
zh_TW: 沒有提示！

en: These levels were composed by Marco Krüger, the original author of the KGoldrunner program, and some of his friends and contributors.  They use KGoldrunner rules.  The enemies run fast and have an aggressive search strategy.  Enjoy!
zh_TW: 這些關卡由 Marco Krüger，KGoldrunner 的原始作者及他的一些朋友，還有其他貢獻者創作的。他們使用 KGoldrunner 的規則。敵人會跑得比較快，而且更具侵略性。好好享受！

en: Twenty levels that require a bit of thinking and a bit of timing. You need to dig while falling sometimes.
    
    Created by Lars Luthman <lars luthman at gmail com>.
zh_TW: 十二個需要一些思考與時間的關卡。
    
    由 Lars Luthman <lars luthman at gmail com> 設計。

en: Ups And Downs
zh_TW: 上與下

en: The trick is to get past all the enemies and on to the highest ladder, then make them follow you up in small groups. Once they are up on the bricks you can kill them and take their gold.
zh_TW: 這一關的麻煩是在要躲過所有的敵人，上到最高的梯子，然後讓他們一小群一小群跟著你。當他們上到磚塊區時您就能幹掉他們拿到金塊。

en: Dig, Baby, Dig!
zh_TW: 挖呀，孩子，挖！

en: This should be fairly easy. No hint!
zh_TW: 這一關夠簡單了吧，需要提示嗎？

en: Fetch!
zh_TW: 抓！

en: Make your enemies fetch the gold pieces you cannot reach yourself.
zh_TW: 讓您的敵人替您拿那些拿不到的金塊。

en: Acrophobia
zh_TW: 懼高症

en: To get that last piece of gold, kill an enemy and have him fetch it.
zh_TW: 要取得最後一個金塊，需要幹掉敵人讓他幫您拿。

en: Panic!
zh_TW: 驚慌！

en: Sometimes you can make the enemies run towards or away from you by moving one step up or down a ladder.
zh_TW: 有時您可以在梯子上一格或下一格，讓敵人靠近您或遠離您。

en: Landfill
zh_TW: 填埋

en: You can walk on top of trapped enemies.
zh_TW: 您可以走在被困住的敵人上方。

en: Inwards And Upwards
zh_TW: 向內與向上

en: You only get one chance to grab those first three pieces of gold.
zh_TW: 您只有一個機會拿頭三個金塊...

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: If you dig a hole quickly and jump into it, the enemy will jump into the concrete hole to the right.
zh_TW: 若您挖個洞很快地跳下去，敵人就會跳進右方鐵板形成的洞中。

en: The Divide
zh_TW: 分離

en: You can kill one enemy by digging away one of the bottom bricks in the divider and making him go in there.
zh_TW: 您可以挖開底部分隔處的一個磚塊，讓敵人掉進去。

en: The way up to the escape route on the right is tricky. How do you get past that last enemy? Timing is everything!
zh_TW: 要通往上方的逃生路徑很不容易走。您要怎麼躲過最後一個敵人？重點還是在時機！

en: The Box (1)
zh_TW: 盒子(1)

en: This level is fairly straightforward. There are some places where you can trap enemies if you do not like all of them running around.
zh_TW: 這一關相當直覺。有些地方可以讓您困住敵人。

en: Crowd Control
zh_TW: 群眾控制

en: Remember 'Landfill'?
zh_TW: 記得「填埋」那一關嗎？

en: One Way Up
zh_TW: 往上的單行道

en: This one is easy. No hint!
zh_TW: 這一關夠簡單了吧，需要提示嗎？

en: Use Your Enemy
zh_TW: 利用您的敵人

en: Use yourself as bait.
zh_TW: 自己當餌吧！

en: Race To The Bottom
zh_TW: 看誰先到底部

en: Unless you can stop all the enemies from reaching the bottom before you, you are dead.
zh_TW: 除非您能避免讓敵人在您之前先到底部，否則...

en: No-Brainer
zh_TW: 不用考慮

en: You need to walk on an enemy's head to get that gold piece in the middle.
zh_TW: 您需要走過敵人的頭才能取得中央的金塊。

en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: Get some enemies into the concrete pit so that you can go across it. Then push them one step further down before you dig and grab the gold.
zh_TW: 讓一些敵人掉進鐵板的陷阱，這樣您就能通過它。然後在您挖洞並取得金塊前，將他們再往下推一步。

en: Density
zh_TW: 密度

en: Avoid killing enemies. That will make the last bit much easier.
zh_TW: 避免幹掉敵人。這樣到了最後會簡單一點。

en: The Box (2)
zh_TW: 盒子(2)

en: Concrete Towers
zh_TW: 鐵塔

en: Mazes
zh_TW: 迷宮

en: Mazes, mazes, mazes.  Some with enemies, some without.  While occasionally you will need to kill an enemy, as a general rule it is best not to kill them, because they reappear at the top and block your exit.  You also need to dig while falling sometimes.
    
    Another great set of Championship levels from Steve Mann <smann at cgl uwaterloo ca>.  The levels are named after dwarves in myths and stories (with a few named after elves), beginning with the seven dwarves from Disney's version of Snow White.
zh_TW: 迷宮，迷宮，迷宮。有些有敵人，有些沒有。有些您要殺掉敵人，不過一般的狀況下最好不要，因為他們重生時會擋住您的出口。
    
    這是一個很棒的冠軍關卡集，由 Steve Mann <smann at cgl uwaterloo ca> 所設計。關卡的名稱是用神話或童話故事裡的矮人（有些是精靈）。從白雪公主的七個小矮人開始。

en: Fairly simple, just avoid falling off the ladders.  There are several ways to get past the two enemies at the end.  One of the quickest is to wait on a tall vertical ladder, just below the second highest horizontal ladder, until the path to the exit is clear.
zh_TW: 很簡單，只要避免掉下梯子即可。有幾種方法可以通過尾端的兩個敵人。最快的是等在高的垂直的梯子上，比第二高的水平梯之下，然後等路徑自己淨空。

en: A lot of backtracking, but nothing too difficult here.
zh_TW: 一大堆的回溯追蹤，但並沒有太困難的地方。

en: A few tricks to figure out how to get the gold, but nothing too hard.
zh_TW: 有一些小技巧拿金塊，但並不會太難。

en: Visually confusing, but otherwise a simple maze.
zh_TW: 看起來很複雜，其實很簡單。

en: Mostly straightforward, the only trick here is how to draw off the enemies so as to get past them.  In the beginning, try to lure the top two enemies into the top-center pit.  This gives you enough time to slip past them.  The enemy on the bottom is relatively easy to avoid (twice).  To get past the top two enemies on your way back, lure the first one deep into the maze until you find a way back past him, then lure the second one to the section with the pole near the top.
zh_TW: 幾乎很直觀。唯一的小技巧是如何閃開敵人。一開始的時候，試著引誘頂端的兩個敵人到頂端中央的陷阱中。這可以給您足夠的時間溜過它們。底端的敵人更容易閃了（不過要閃兩次）。要回去的時候，先引誘第一個敵人進入迷宮深處，直到您找到路通過他，然後再引誘第二個敵人到頂端桿子的那個區塊。

en: To reach the two pieces of gold stacked one above the other, you have to drop through a trap below one of the ladders above that section.
    
    Leave the piece of gold at the upper left until the very last.
zh_TW: 要拿到兩個堆起來的金塊，您要找到梯子下方的陷阱。
    
    把左上方的金塊留到最後再拿。

en: There are two tricks to this level.  First, if you want gold that is high, move low to draw the enemies down, then move up to get the gold - and vice-versa.  Second, at times you will need to use the ladder trick: if you are on a vertical ladder with an enemy above you, sometimes the enemy will run away from you.
zh_TW: 這一關有兩個技巧。第一，若您需要較高的那個金塊，先往低處移動吸引敵人往低處走，再往上取得金子，反之亦然。第二，某些時候您需要使用梯子的技巧：若您在垂直梯，而敵人在您上方，有時敵人反而會離開您。

en: To get the piece of gold at mid-left, you will need to lure the enemy across the pole and run across him as he gets to the end of the pole.  The same trick will be needed to get back, unless he follows you back across the pole; then you will need to find another place to dodge past him.
zh_TW: 要取得在中左方的金塊，您需要引誘敵人通過桿子，然後在他到桿子尾端時跑過他。回來時也相同，除非他跟著您的背通過桿子，那麼您就需要找另一個地方來閃過他。

en: Be careful not to let the enemies get the gold - it is hard to get it away from them!  Otherwise, by moving into the middle section, you can get most of the enemies to move up and to the right.  This allows you to get the gold on the bottom level.  Some of the bricks on the bottom level are traps.  When an enemy gets close, you can drop into the trap, step to the side and move over the enemy.  But it is better to maneuver the enemies so that they stay away from the bottom section while you are down there getting the gold.
zh_TW: 小心不要讓敵人拿到金塊 ─ 這樣就很難從他們身上再拿回來了！否則，移到中央的區塊，您可以讓大部份的敵人往上移動並到右邊。這可以讓您拿到底層的金塊。有些底層的磚塊是假的。當敵人靠近時，您可以跳進假磚塊，走到旁邊並在敵人上方移動。不過最好還是設計讓敵人遠離底部，好讓您拿走那些金塊。

en: A straightforward maze: the false brick underneath the ladder near the bottom center may prove useful.
zh_TW: 直覺的一關：在接近中央底端的梯子下的假磚塊應該是很有用的。

en: The hardest part is when two enemies get in the center of the maze and you need to pass them.  Try to move down and to their left, lure one down, trap it and then go up to trap the other.  Otherwise, clever digging should deal with them.
zh_TW: 最難的部份在兩個敵人進入中央區，而您必須通過他們。試著往下移動到他們的左邊，引誘其中一個下來，困住他然後上去困住另外一個。否則，就要想辦法用挖洞的技巧來對付他們。

en: The only trick to this level is using the hidden passages and enticing the enemies to use them.
zh_TW: 這一關的唯一技巧是使用隱藏通道，引誘敵人來使用。

en: There are several ways to get past an enemy who is in the ladder-trap loop.  One is to wait next to the trap and when the enemy is half-way up the ladder, step into the trap and move immediately to the left and down.  However, at the start, you might get three enemies in the ladder-trap loop.  Avoid this.  One of the three can break out of the loop, but the other two remain trapped, leaving you no way to get past them.
zh_TW: 有些方法可以通過在梯子-陷阱迴圈的敵人。其中一種是等在陷阱的旁邊。當敵人往上走到一半時，跳到陷阱內，並立刻往左移動並下去。不過，一開始的時候，在那個區塊可能會有三個敵人。要避免這種狀況。即使其中一個可以被誘離那個迴圈，另外兩個在那邊，您仍舊無法通過它們。

en: After dodging the first enemy you come to, try not to jump off and grab the floating piece of gold in the center too soon.  If you do, the enemy you just dodged will drop to the lower level, grab a piece of gold and head for the floor where you can not get the gold away from him.
zh_TW: 躲開您遇到的第一個敵人以後，不要太快跳下去拿中央空中的金塊。如果您這樣做，您剛才閃過的敵人會掉到下一層，拿走金塊，並跑到某個您無法從他身上取得金塊的地方。

en: If you have two or more enemies between you and where you want to go, you may find the diggable columns useful.  Dig two layers, wait one from the top to trap the first enemy and then move to the top to trap the second enemy.
zh_TW: 如果在您與您要去的地方之間有兩個以上的敵人，您就得善用可挖洞的地點。挖兩層，等上面那一層困住第一個敵人後，再移動到上層去困住第二個敵人。

en: Lots of gold, only one enemy and he is trapped!  It should be a cake walk!
    
    The first part just involves digging (at most) to collect the gold.  But then there is no obvious way to get the gold on the bottom and on the left.  Look for a trap under the bottom of a ladder to get to it.  The only other trick is to get all the other gold and leave the enemy and its piece of gold to the last.  And watch out - since there is only one enemy, it is pretty fast!
zh_TW: 一大堆金塊，而只有一個敵人，這個敵人還被困住了！這關應該是小意思吧。
    
    第一個部份幾乎只需要挖洞就可以拿到金塊。不過沒有明顯的路徑可以拿到底部左方的金塊。找找看某個梯子下方的路。另一個要注意的地方是把敵人與它的金塊留到最後再拿。然後請小心 - 既然只有一個敵人，它速度很快！

en: The pit in the upper right is tricky.  To leave the maze, you need an enemy in the pit.  But you would rather not have him there before you have taken the gold out.  And if two enemies get in the pit before you get the gold, forget it.
zh_TW: 右上方的陷阱頗麻煩。要離開此關，您需要一個敵人在陷阱中。不過最好在拿金塊之前不要把他困在那裡。如果在您拿到金塊前就有兩個敵人困在陷阱中，您還是放棄吧。

en: Look for false floors to get to places that are otherwise inaccessible.  You have to dig to find a couple of them.
zh_TW: 找假地板來進入看起來不可能進入的地方。您可能需要挖一些洞才找得到它們。

en: Get the gold in the middle and on the top before getting the gold on the bottom or lower left.  That way, if you have to kill an enemy (the one at the left is just asking for it) then they only block your way to the exit rather than make it impossible to gather the remaining gold.
zh_TW: 先拿中央上方的金塊，再拿底部左方的金塊。這樣，若您需要殺掉一個敵人（左方的敵人會請您把他幹掉），這樣他們只會擋住您的出口，而不會讓您拿不到剩下的金塊。

en: Lots of false bricks to trap you, or give you access to different parts of the maze.  Test below the ladders and other places.
    
    The four high trap in the middle is a show stopper: you can only get back past it once you have gathered all the gold.  So stay out of the lower right until you have cleared the rest of the gold.  Then drop through the trap below the top right ladder - there is no other way to get the piece of gold below it.  Once you are down here, there is no getting back to the top right until you have cleared all the gold.  After getting the piece of gold at center right, dig down to get the left of the two adjacent pieces.  The escape from the lower right comes when all the gold is gathered and a small section of ladder appears in the center.
zh_TW: 這關有一大堆的假磚塊來困住您，不過也讓您可以到關卡中的不同地方。測試看看梯子下方與其它地方。
    
    中央處四個較高的陷阱要注意：您只能在取得所有金塊後才能回去。所以先清掉其它的金塊，留下右下角的。然後從頂端右方梯子下的陷阱跳下去 ─ 因為沒有其它方法可以拿那邊的金塊了。下去之後，就沒有回頭路了，除非你把所有金塊都清掉。取得中央右方的金塊後，往下挖洞拿左方兩個相鄰的金塊。逃脫路線在右下方，金塊都拿完後才會出現。

en: A maze, but you can not see the path out.  You have to use the false floors.  Trial and error is your only hope - try mapping it on paper if you are having trouble.
zh_TW: 迷宮，您無法看到出去的路徑。您必須找出假的地板，而唯一的希望是錯誤嘗試 ─ 也許在紙上畫個圖，標示一下。

en: This diagonal maze is not too hard, except there is the occasional pit to get trapped in and that lone enemy is fast.  Try to lure the enemy down and into one of the pits.  Then the rest is almost a cake walk.
zh_TW: 這個對角線迷宮不是很難，不過有陷阱，可能會掉進去，然後唯一的敵人動作會很快。試著引誘敵人掉到其中一個陷阱。接下來的就是小意思了。

en: There are too many enemies to fight up on the top level (there are not many bricks there for a reason).  Instead, wait on the level below and let them come to you.  Dig to escape and get the gold at bottom left.
    
    On the way back, stand on the top level and use the same trick to draw the enemies up there.  Dig a brick leading down and head for the exit.
    
    The only tricky parts come when two enemies end up in the lower left, in the center (on your way back) or at the upper right.  Except for the last case, you should be able to complete the level without intentionally trapping any enemies, but some may inadvertently fall into your two pits.
zh_TW: 在頂層有太多敵人要對付（然後能挖的空間有限）。所以，等在下層，讓他們自己來找您。挖洞逃離，並拿底層左方的金塊。
    
    回程上，站在頂層並用相同的方法引誘敵人上來。挖磚塊直接下去往出口過去。
    
    唯一麻煩的地方在於同時有兩個敵人在左下方，中央（回程時）或在右上方。除了最後一個狀況，您都可以在不需要困住敵人的狀況下完成此關卡，但有些敵人可能會不小心掉進您的兩個陷阱。

en: A maze without walls or enemies - how hard can it be?  But the traps act as walls, and the enemies would just fill the traps, so perhaps this is another one where you will want to draw a map.  Note that you can probe for traps by digging, but that can lead to a rather slow game while you wait for the bricks you dig to refill.
zh_TW: 沒有牆或敵人的關卡，能有多難？不過陷阱扮演了牆的角色，敵人會填住陷阱，所以您可能得畫個地圖。您也可以用挖洞的方式來測試是否為假磚塊，不過這樣可能會很慢，因為您得等磚塊自己填回去。

en: Balin
zh_TW: alin

en: To get through the center, you will have to clear it of enemies, but there is only one diggable brick.  Use it to drop through, race to the right and go up to the row above the dug brick.  There is just enough time to entice the enemy into the closing hole.  Repeat as necessary.
    
    To leave the maze, you need to find a way through the long diagonal barrier of ladders.  Beneath one of them is a false floor to use for your escape route.
zh_TW: 要通過中央，您必須先為敵人清除路障，不過只有一個可挖洞的磚塊。用它直接跳下去，跑到右方並上到剛挖洞磚塊的上方那一列。要用來引誘敵人進入這個封閉的洞中的時間會剛剛好。若有需要的話重複此步驟。
    
    要離開此關卡，您必須找到路通過這個長的對角線的梯子。在它們之一的下方的是假的地板，可作為您的逃離路徑。

en: The enemies are paper tigers, although you need a trick to get past the first one.  Stand on top of the ladder to the left of the false brick.  When the enemy moves over the ladder to the right of the false brick, move down your ladder, enticing the enemy to move down into the false brick.  Quickly move up and over the enemy's head.
    
    Otherwise, it is just a matter of maneuvering the enemies to a place where you can trap them or pass by them.  The only real problem occurs if an enemy grabs a piece of gold and gets stuck somewhere and you can not dig him out.  Oh, well, sometimes you lose.
    
    To get out of the center section, search for the double trap on the left.
zh_TW: 敵人只是紙老虎，雖然您需要一點技巧來通過第一個。站在梯子的頂層，假磚塊的左方。敵人移動到假磚塊右方的梯子時，往下移動，引誘敵人往下走到假磚塊。然後很快地再往上移動到敵人的頭上。
    
    不然，就想辦法把敵人引誘到某個您可以困住他們或通過他們的地方。真正的問題是在當敵人拿走金塊，並困在某個您無法挖洞的地方時。嗯，有時您只好投降。
    
    要離開中央區，找找看左方的雙重陷阱。

en: Leave the piece of gold just down and to your right until last.  To get back to this section of the maze, you will need to dig through the wall a bit further down and to the right.  The easiest way to handle most of the enemies is to lure them along until they fall into a pit.  But beware, the pits fill with ladders once you have all the gold, allowing the trapped enemies to escape.
zh_TW: 您下方與右方的金塊最後再拿。要回到這一區，您需要挖透遠一點的牆，然後往右。最簡單處理敵人的方法就是引誘他們掉入陷阱中。不過要小心！在您拿完所有金塊後，陷阱內會出現梯子讓敵人脫逃。

en: Mostly straightforward, but beware of a couple of one-way gates, in particular in the section at the top, right of center.  Be sure to clear out all the gold before freeing the trapped enemy at top right, who has a piece of gold.  You will also need to use the false floor on the far right at the top.
zh_TW: 很直觀的一關，不過小心頂端區，中央右方的那道門。在解放被困住在右上方，拿了一個金塊的敵人前，請確定所有其它金塊都已經被清掉。您也會需要用到在最上方右邊遠處的假地板。

en: In the beginning, rush to the top of the pyramid-like structure, dig off the top, go down and get two pieces of gold.  Then lure the enemies into the area under the pyramid and move down and to the left.  This can cause an enemy to be trapped and others to move into areas where they are harmless.  If any enemies follow you, escape to the bottom left, collecting some gold on the way.
    
    To get the piece of gold in the upper left, you first have to lure the one enemy out of that section.  After collecting the gold, you may find yourself threatened by enemies to your right.  If so, go to the lowest level of the section that you can reach without digging.  The enemies will go into a side corridor, giving you enough time to run up over the bar and reach the top of the pyramid just ahead of them.
    
    The rest is just hard work.
zh_TW: 在開始的時候，衝到金字塔型結構的頂端，挖最上面，然後下來拿兩個金塊。想辦法引誘敵人到金字塔下方的區域，然後下移到左方。這樣可以讓一個敵人困住，並讓其它的敵人移動到不會影響您的地方。若有敵人跟上你，就逃到左下方，順途拿一些金塊。
    
    要拿左上方的金塊，您必須先將一個敵人誘出那個區域。拿到金塊後，您可能會受到右方敵人的威脅。若是如此，下到您不需要挖洞即可到達的最底層區域。敵人會進到旁邊的走道，讓您有足夠的時間往上跑到桿子並到達金字塔頂端。 
    
    其餘的部份，嗯，就是苦功而已。

en: False floors are the key to this level.  The way into a section is often not the way out.  Many of the enemies will get trapped if you move low enough.  Save the middle bottom gold for last: you can not get out of this section until a hidden ladder appears.
zh_TW: 假的地板是此關的關鍵。進入某個區域的路徑通常不是離開的路徑。若您移動到夠低的地方，許多敵人會被困住。中央底端的金塊最後再拿：因為必須要隱藏的天梯出現，您才能離開此區域。

en: When you collect the gold at top left, you may have trouble leaving the section.  The obvious way out (at the foot of the ladder) does not work because of a false brick.  Instead, you need to plan ahead when you dig into this section.  Dig out the piece of wall that blocks your exit to the right, then quickly go up and grab the gold, then back down and out through the missing wall before it reappears.  There is a false brick here, so be sure to dig as you fall into it.
    
    After getting the last piece of gold, you can exit through the center, where a new piece of ladder allows you to dig and re-enter the left of the maze.
zh_TW: 當您在拿取左上方的金塊時，可能發現要離開這個區域會有點麻煩。明顯的出路（梯子的底部）其實會被假磚塊擋住。因此，您必須在進入此區域前就要做點計劃。您要先把會擋住您出路的磚塊挖掉，然後快速地上去拿金塊，再回到下方從此出口出來。這裡有假磚塊，所以在跳進來之前要確定您已挖好洞。
    
    拿到最後一個金塊之後，您可以從中央離開，新出現的梯子讓您可以挖洞並重新進入左方。

en: There is one piece of gold that must be grabbed at the start.
    
    When you go to the lower part of the maze, the enemies will go down and stay there.  This makes it easy to get the gold up high, but it becomes hard to collect the gold in the lower left.  Try to get one or two pieces on your first trip down.
    
    By moving up and down on the bottom right ladder you can persuade the enemies to group on the left or right.  Grouping them to the left makes it easy to get the piece of gold just down and to the right of center.  Getting one enemy on the left and two on the right gives you a chance to get the remaining gold on the lower left, but consider getting it last after grouping all three enemies on the right, because you will then have more choice of ladders when dodging enemies on your way to the top.
zh_TW: 有一個金塊是在一開始就要拿的。
    
    當您到迷宮底部區域時，敵人會下來並留在那裡。這讓您可以輕易拿到上方的金塊，但是在拿左下方金塊時就會遇到困難。所以在您往下走時先拿一兩個金塊。
    
    在右下方的梯子來回上下，您可以讓敵人聚集在左方或右方。聚集在左方時您可以拿中央右方的金塊。把敵人分成一個在左方兩個在右方，您可以有機會拿左下方剩餘的金塊，但是最好還是把所有敵人都聚集在右方，並且最後再來拿。因為拿完後出現的梯子會讓您有更多機會躲避敵人到達上方。

en: There are two problems.  First, in the early part you want to get the enemy just to the right of middle trapped in the bottom of that section.  This requires getting the gold on the left and passing through the trap doors at the right time, as well as racing to get the gold on the bottom left.  The gold on the bottom right is no big trick: just a small amount of timing and passing through the traps.
    
    The second problem is that at least one enemy will pick up a piece of gold.  Getting him to let go of that piece of gold is tough.  You need to lure that enemy into the top right section or the section down and to the left of that.  Draw the enemy to the ladder with a gap above it, in the middle of the section.  Wait two over to either side of this vacant square, leaving a brick between you and the vacant square.  The enemy will move up and down the ladder, in and out of the vacant square.  Eventually he will drop the gold on top of the ladder, at which point you have to move down to prevent him from moving back up the ladder and retaking the gold.  The timing is tight - good luck!  Alternatively, you can run around and trust to luck - the enemy will drop the piece of gold eventually!
zh_TW: 這一關有兩個問題。首先，開始的時候您需要讓敵人往中間右方走，讓他們陷在該區域的底部。這需要您拿左方的金塊，然後在適當時間通過陷阱門，並盡快拿底端左方的金塊。右方底端的金塊不需要什麼特別的技巧，只需要一點時間，並通過陷阱。
    
    第二個問題是至少有一個敵人會偷金塊。要讓他放掉金塊是件困難的事。您需要引誘那個敵人到頂端右方的區塊，或是在該區塊左邊下方的那個區塊中。引誘敵人到該區塊中央上方，某個上方有個空間的梯子。您則等在這個空間的任一側，距離一個磚塊的地方。敵人會上下移動，進進出出這個洞，最後他會把金塊留在梯子的頂端。您必須往下移動避免他再往上移動，再把金塊拿走。時間很緊，祝好運！另外您也可以四處跑，看看自己的運氣夠不夠好，敵人最終會不會把金塊丟下來！

en: Lots of false floors to use and avoid.
zh_TW: 一大堆陷阱讓您利用或要避開。

en: The main trick for this level is luring the enemies so that you can get around them, or in one case, so that you can walk over an enemy to collect a piece of gold.  The luring is not so hard, but the distances you have to lure them are long.  Maneuvering the enemy so that you can walk over him to get the piece of gold has timing that is a bit tight, but not too bad.
    
    When you reach the section above your starting point, there are two ways out: one is a false brick under the short ladder.  But if you dig the other square and drop down, there is a path through a false floor that avoids retracing all the early part of the maze.
zh_TW: 這關主要的技巧在引誘敵人讓您繞過去，或是通過敵人收集金塊。引誘不難，但是距離很長。時間上有點緊，但不會太困難。
    
    當您到達您起點上方的區域時，有兩個方法可以出去：一個是在短梯下方的假磚塊。但若您在某處挖洞往下跳，則會有一條路徑，通過假地板，可以不必再去引誘敵人。

en: The two gold in the lower left are cut off from the rest of the maze.  On the right of this section, there is an empty square where you can dig a brick.  To visit the isolated section, dig out the brick and move left and down through a false brick.  You have to race to get one piece of gold and return through another false brick, just in time to cross the dug brick before it closes.
    
    The enemy is a bit of a pain.  Try luring him to the bottom of the maze, dropping to the floor where you have a ladder to climb back up, but with the enemy above a square without a ladder, thus trapping him.
zh_TW: 左下方的兩個金塊與外界隔絕了。在此區域內的右方，有一個空白的方塊，您可以挖一個磚塊。要造訪這個與世隔離的區域，挖掉磚塊並往左移，然後跳下去通過一個假磚塊。您需要賽跑才能拿到一個金塊並從另一個假磚塊返回，即時通過快要補起來的磚塊。
    
    這關的敵人頗討厭；試著引誘他到迷宮底部。自己想辦法跳到一個有梯子可以往上爬回去的地方，但是引誘敵人跳到一個沒有梯子可以爬的地方。

en: The maze is sparser and harder.  The enemies are trickier.  The traps are more wicked.  The maze changes.  May you walk through interesting mazes.
    
    To get the last few gold pieces, you have to enter a section of maze at the left and lower left that is walled off from the rest.  This section is shaped like a large letter 'L'.  Dig two bricks on the right edge of the L (at left of center) and jump in - there is a false brick that lets you through.
    
    After you have gathered all the gold, the maze changes.  You have to drop down to somewhere near the beginning and make your way back through.  At the upper right the exit seems to be blocked.  Dig down two bricks and fall for a while, then you will find the way out.
zh_TW: 這一關的迷宮很難。敵人很棘手。陷阱很惡劣。希望您能順利通過。 
    
    要取得最後幾個金塊，您需要進入左方與左下方，與其餘區塊隔開的區塊。這個區塊的形狀像是大寫字母 L。在（中央左方）L 的右邊緣挖兩個磚塊然後跳下去 -- 會有個假磚塊讓您通過。
    
    當您拿到所有金塊時，迷宮會改變。您必須跳到距離開始的地方附近的某處，尋找返回的路徑。在右上方的出口似乎被堵住了。往下挖兩個磚塊，然後跳下去。您會找到出路的。

en: Initiation
zh_TW: 初始

en: These 100 levels make an excellent introductory game, as well as a good opportunity for experts to build up high scores.  They were composed by Peter Wadham and use traditional playing rules.
    
    The last few levels are very hard, but if you are looking for even more of a challenge, have a go at 'Vengeance of Peter W' ...
zh_TW: 這一百個關卡是個很好的開始，也可以讓行家得到很高的分數。這些都是 Peter Wadham 創作的，使用傳統的規則。
    
    最後幾關非常困難，不過如果您還要更多挑戰，請到「Peter W 的復仇」。

en: Don't Panic
zh_TW: 別慌

en: The cover of 'The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy' by Douglas Adams said so, in large friendly letters, so there is no need to panic.  The enemies are behind a wall and can not reach you.
zh_TW: Douglas Adams 的 "The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy" 的封面是這麼說的，所以不必驚慌。敵人在牆後，其實沒辦法碰到您的。

en: Lust for Gold
zh_TW: 金塊的貪慾

en: When you kill the enemies you can trap them permanently in the pit at top right.
zh_TW: 當你殺掉敵人時，你可以將他們永久地困在右上角的凹窩中。

en: Ladders?  Trust me!
zh_TW: 梯子？相信我

en: Drop In and Say Hello
zh_TW: 空降說聲嗨

en: The Mask
zh_TW: 面罩

en: Check for Traps
zh_TW: 小心陷阱

en: Take It Easy!
zh_TW: 放輕鬆！

en: Fall on a Fortune
zh_TW: 掉落在財運之上

en: The Lattice
zh_TW: 格子

en: Shower of Gold
zh_TW: 金之雨

en: The Foundry
zh_TW: 鑄造場

en: Soft Landings
zh_TW: 軟著陸

en: Unlucky for Some
zh_TW: 運氣不好

en: The Balance
zh_TW: 平衡

en: Gold Bars
zh_TW: 橫列金塊

en: Hard Row to Hoe
zh_TW: 不好挖的一排

en: Golden Maze
zh_TW: 金色迷宮

en: Delayed Trap
zh_TW: 延遲陷阱

en: Nowhere to Hide
zh_TW: 無處可躲

en: Watch the Centre
zh_TW: 注意中心

en: Where to Dig?
zh_TW: 挖在那裡？

en: Easy Stages
zh_TW: 簡單關卡

en: Gold Mesh
zh_TW: 金網

en: Acrobat
zh_TW: 特技演員

en: Mongolian Horde
zh_TW: 蒙古遊牧群

en: Rocky Terrain
zh_TW: 洛磯山地

en: Down the Chimney
zh_TW: 煙囪內

en: Space Invader
zh_TW: 空間入侵者

en: Winding Road
zh_TW: 蜿蜒的道路

en: Cockroach
zh_TW: 蟑螂

en: The Runaround
zh_TW: 閃避

en: Speedy
zh_TW: 迅速的

en: Dig Deep
zh_TW: 深掘之

en: Forgotten Gold
zh_TW: 被遺忘的金條

en: Two of Diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊二

en: Suicide Jump
zh_TW: 自殺性的一跳

en: Easy Access
zh_TW: 簡單取得

en: Gold Braid
zh_TW: 金辮子

en: Cat's Eyes
zh_TW: 貓眼

en: Keep Them Coming
zh_TW: 讓他們來

en: The Funnel
zh_TW: 漏斗

en: Lattice Maze
zh_TW: 格狀迷宮

en: Hard Work for Poor Pay
zh_TW: 辛苦打拚沒錢賺

en: Forked Ladders
zh_TW: 分叉的梯子

en: Snowing Gold
zh_TW: 下金子雪

en: Left or Right?
zh_TW: 左或右？

en: Houndstooth
zh_TW: 棋盤格花紋

en: Five Levels
zh_TW: 五個關卡

en: Pitfalls
zh_TW: 陷阱

en: Get IN There!
zh_TW: 進去！！

en: A Steady Climb
zh_TW: 穩定地爬

en: Fall-through Lattice
zh_TW: 掉進格子

en: Get me OUT of Here!
zh_TW: 把我弄出去!!

en: Empty Cellar
zh_TW: 空地窖

en: The Rose
zh_TW: 玫瑰

en: Lotus Puzzle
zh_TW: 蓮花之謎

en: Long Drop
zh_TW: 高空彈跳

en: Party On!
zh_TW: 舞會開始！

en: Cross-stitch
zh_TW: 十字繡

en: Cannot Get Up There
zh_TW: 上不去

en: They Are Everywhere!
zh_TW: 他們到處都是!!

en: Rooftops
zh_TW: 屋頂

en: Tricky Traps
zh_TW: 麻煩的陷阱

en: Make Them Work for You
zh_TW: 讓他們替你工作

en: Get Going!
zh_TW: 起步走！

en: Three Chimneys
zh_TW: 三根煙囪

en: The Archway
zh_TW: 拱門

en: Starwave
zh_TW: 星波

en: Amazing Finish
zh_TW: 驚奇的結局

en: Pillars
zh_TW: 棟樑

en: Hopeful Descent
zh_TW: 希望降臨

en: The Rack
zh_TW: 架子

en: Twists and Turns
zh_TW: 扭轉與翻轉

en: The Saucer
zh_TW: 托盤

en: The Dotted Line
zh_TW: 點點線

en: Do Not Look Down (1)
zh_TW: 別往下看(1)

en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 開工

en: Easy Middle
zh_TW: 簡單中央

en: Do Not Look Down (2)
zh_TW: 別往下看(2)

en: Which Way?
zh_TW: 那一邊？

en: Do Not Look Down (3)
zh_TW: 別往下看(3)

en: Drop?
zh_TW: 掉下去???

en: Help!
zh_TW: 救命啊！

en: Yorick's Skull
zh_TW: Yorick 的骨骸

en: No Mercy
zh_TW: 絕不留情

en: Gold Sandwich
zh_TW: 黃金三明治

en: Golden Curtain
zh_TW: 金簾子

en: Are you spider or fly?
zh_TW: 你是蜘蛛還是蒼蠅？

en: Funny?
zh_TW: 好玩嗎？

en: Hard Landings
zh_TW: 硬著陸

en: Golden Tower
zh_TW: 金色之塔

en: This level is named after the famous German submarine war film 'Das Boot' and dedicated to Marco Krüger of Berlin, the original author of KGoldrunner.
    
    Just one small hint ... if you stand on the right hand end of the boat you can get the enemy to fall towards you ... the rest is up to you!
zh_TW: 這個關卡是根據著名的德國潛艇戰爭電影 Das Boot 命名，要獻給 KGoldrunner 的作者，柏林的 Marco Krüger。
    
    只給一個小提示...站在船的右手邊，敵人會開始往你這兒掉下來。接下來就看你的了！

en: Quick!  RUN!
zh_TW: 快！快跑！！

en: Surprise Ending
zh_TW: 驚人的結局

en: Diagonal Disaster
zh_TW: 對角線的災難

en: Vengeance of Peter W
zh_TW: Peter W的復仇

en: Gooood luck!
    Mwarrhh hwwarrrr haarrrr!
zh_TW: 祝好運！

en: No, it is not impossible.  There is a trick in how you dig the bricks next to the gold nuggets.
zh_TW: 不不不，當然並非不可能。怎麼挖金塊旁邊的磚頭是個關鍵。

en: Go up the left side to the top and across.  Drop down left of the bricks.  There is more than one route from these bars to the gold.
    
    When starting, wait on a short ladder while the enemy above falls past you on the left.
zh_TW: 從左方上到最頂端，然後穿過去。跳到磚塊的左邊。從這些槓桿到金塊的路徑不只一條。
    
    開始的時候，在短梯子上等上方的敵人從您的左方往下掉。

en: Short Cut?
zh_TW: 捷徑？

en: Yes, you just have time to zip across the bottom, dodging all the enemies to get to the gold.
zh_TW: 是的，您有時間可以快速通過底部，閃開敵人拿到金塊。

en: Sky Walker
zh_TW: 天行者

en: To get the gold in the cave, dig two bricks, wait till they start to re-appear, then quickly dig the third brick (your escape route).  Run back up, dig and drop onto the gold.
    
    You can JUST get past the fourth enemy if you wait on the bottom ladder as he falls to the floor next to you.  Finally, take a wandering route through the sky and emerge at the top left.
zh_TW: 要取得洞穴裡的金塊，挖左邊的兩塊磚，等磚塊要開始恢復時，快速地挖第三塊磚（您的逃生路線）。再跑上去，挖洞然後跳到金塊上。
    
    
    如果第四個敵人跳到您旁邊的地板上，您等在底部的梯子可以剛好閃過他。最後，繞彎路通過天空，最後出現在左上方。

en: The Vault
zh_TW: 地窖

en: You can trap enemies in the bottom vault by waiting at the bottom of the long ladder.  To kill them, come out, dig one brick, then go back and wait again.
zh_TW: 您可以等到底部的長梯子，讓敵人困在底部的洞裡。要幹掉敵人，就出來挖一塊磚，然後回去繼續等。

en: Patchwork Quilt
zh_TW: 拼布被被

en: To get the gold in the top middle section, dig three bricks next to the trapped enemy, wait till they start to re-appear, dig once more, then run up and right to fall back to where the enemy was.
    
    Now you can dig and get onto the ladders before he gets back to you.
zh_TW: 要取得上方中央的金塊，在旁邊挖三個洞困住敵人，等他們重生時，再挖一個，然後往上再往右跑，跳到之前敵人的位置。
    
    現在您可以挖洞，到梯子上等他回來。

en: Do You Need Him?
zh_TW: 您需要他嗎？

en: You can leave the enemy where he is.
    
    Go nearly to the gold at the bottom right.  Do not pick it up yet, but go up and get the two nuggets at the top left.  Then you can come back down to where you were and complete the level.
zh_TW: 您可以讓敵人留在他的位置。
    
    到右下方的金塊附近。先不要撿這個金塊，先去拿左上方的兩個金塊，然後再回來拿底下的金塊。

en: Stuck in Storage
zh_TW: 卡在倉庫裡

en: First clean out the cave by digging three bricks at the right.  Later you can kill enemies on the bottom bricks and trap them in the cave.
    
    At the right, get the vertical row of gold first, then go across and get the gold on the horizontal platforms.  Stay right, dig through the last platform, then dig and get the right hand nugget in the cave.  Finally pick up the left hand nugget.
zh_TW: 先在右方挖三個磚塊，把洞穴清乾淨。稍候您可以幹掉下方的敵人，把它們困在洞裡。
    
    在右方，先拿垂直排列的金塊，再拿平台上的金塊。留在右邊，挖通最後的平台，然後再挖並取得洞穴右手邊的金塊。最後再拿左手邊的金塊。

en: So Far for So Little
zh_TW: 這麼小

en: At the start, go down and dig.  At the finish, approach the gold from below.
zh_TW: 開始時，先下去然後挖洞。完成後，從下方接近金塊。

en: Finish by collecting the two nuggets either side of a ladder on the left, then the four at the very bottom of the tomb.  You need to get an enemy to fall onto the hanging nugget in the left side of the pyramid.  You need another to fill the pit at bottom left.
    
    The rest is several digging puzzles, often with limited time to get out before your escape route closes.  Enjoy!
zh_TW: 先取左方梯子任一邊的兩個金塊，然後是最底部的四個。您要設法讓敵人取得左方金字塔的金塊。您也需要誘使一個敵人掉進左方的陷阱。
    
    剩下的就是一些挖洞的謎題，要設法在您的逃生路線關閉前出來。

en: Drop from the bar at top left and you will get to the gold.  Exit right and up, on the ladders that appear.  Go across the top until you are seven or eight spaces from the right, then go down.
    
    As you head diagonally down to the left, there are two false bricks.  Drop into the second one, stay inside it and dig right.  Now fall into a string of ladders that leads down and to the left ...
zh_TW: 從左上方的桿子往下跳，您可以拿到金塊。從右方離開，上去出現的梯子。從上方通過，直到離右方七或八個空間，找一個不會困住自己的假磚塊，然後下去。
    
    
    下去以後，留在裡面並挖右邊的洞，再跳下去。別想著往右邊離開，想想有沒有方法可以往下到左方...

en: Flying Tower
zh_TW: 飛塔

en: Well you just have to be fast and accurate on this one and that is all we can say ...
zh_TW: 這一關沒什麼好講的，您只需要快而精準...

en: Pot Hole
zh_TW: 鍋中的洞

en: Well, the old MG was pretty fast and agile in its day and you have to be too.
    
    You can try digging three bricks left and one centre to kill one of the enemies right at the start, but chances are he will fall into the pot hole on the right and you will have no chance of collecting the last lot of gold.
zh_TW: 嗯，這一關您需要快而靈敏。
    
    開始時試著挖左方三塊磚，與中間一塊磚，幹掉一個敵人。不過，有可能他會掉到右方的洞裡，您就沒機會拿到最後的金塊...

en: Sticky Ladders
zh_TW: 黏黏的樓梯

en: Start by going about three quarters the way up the ladder.  The enemies run right.  Run to the top in time to get one to fall through a false brick while the others run towards you.  Go left, dig two holes to trap them, then run right, dig and fall to the bottom of the first small ladder on the right.  The enemies should come down the long ladder and fill up the two false bricks at its foot.
    
    Dig and catch the third enemy on top of the thick brick area, then run to the second space from the bottom of the long ladder, next to a row of bricks.  The enemy should run into the pits on the left.
zh_TW: 開始時往上爬樓梯到四分之三處，敵人會往右跑。算好時間跑到頂端，讓一個敵人掉進陷阱中，其他的敵人會跑向您。往左邊跑，挖兩個洞來困住他們，再往右跑，挖洞並往下跳到右方第一個小梯子。敵人會走長梯子，並填滿兩個陷阱。
    
    
    在頂端的厚磚塊區挖洞困住第三個敵人，再跑到長梯子底部，離梯子兩個空間，有一排磚塊的地方。敵人會跑進左方的陷阱。

en: The Laboratory
zh_TW: 實驗室

en: You have to go up the leftmost ladder to get to every nugget and then exit to the next level.  Come across from the right to collect the top centre nugget.
    
    Get past enemies on the 'bunsen burner' by killing them on the right of it, by dropping through the middle of it when they are nearly touching you and will fall after you OR by jumping left over their heads before they get to the top of the burner.
zh_TW: 您要往上爬最左方的梯子拿所有的金塊，然後離開到下一關。從右邊通過取得中央上方的金塊。
    
    通過本生燈的方法，您可以在右方直接幹掉敵人，或是在他們快碰到您時，從中間跳下去，他們會在您之後才下來，或是在他們爬上本生燈前往左跳。

en: Pete likes Ladders
zh_TW: Pete 喜歡梯子

en: Keep going between the top and bottom to dodge the enemy.  Pick up nuggets when you can.  If the enemy gets one he can only drop it in one of the empty spaces.  So keep him running through them and wait patiently ...
zh_TW: 持續上上下下來閃躲敵人。可以的話去撿金塊。如果被敵人撿走，他只能在空的地方把金塊丟下來，所以要讓他持續移動，然後耐心地等...

en: Where is the Roof?
zh_TW: 屋頂在那?

en: First clear up all the gold at the left and top, then dig out the cave and collect the gold on the ladders between the two low walls of false brick.
    
    If there is an enemy in that section, kill him by hiding in the bottom of a false wall and digging one hole next to it.  He will die as he attempts to get you.  This will not work if there is gold on the brick you want to dig ...
zh_TW: 先清掉左上方的金塊，然後挖洞穴，收集在兩個低牆與假磚塊牆間的金塊。
    
    如果該處有敵人，您可以躲在假牆下面，然後在旁邊挖洞幹掉他。不過要注意，若是磚塊上面有金塊是不能挖洞的...

en: Ninja Style
zh_TW: 忍者風格

en: After collecting all the gold on the left, stay over there, go up high, get the enemy to follow you, then drop to the floor.  If an enemy falls near the middle ladder on the right, quickly climb to a point higher than that ladder.  After a few tries, you should get all three enemies at the right onto the long rightmost ladder.  Now it is easy to clear out the first two areas of gold on the right.
    
    Attract three or maybe only two enemies onto the middle ladder at the right.  Go up near the hole in the concrete, drop, run right, go up the long ladder, drop left and collect the gold.
    
    If you get only two enemies onto the middle ladder, make sure the third one is dropping off the right ladder before you run across.  You will then have to go all the way up the long ladder and wait till it is safe to drop left and collect the gold.
    
    If the enemies are still carrying gold, keep them chasing you around on the middle ladder and falling to the concrete until they release it.
zh_TW: 收集完左方的金塊後，留在那裡，往上爬，讓敵人來追您，再跳到地板上。如果敵人從中間梯子的右方跳下來，就快速地爬到比梯子高的地方。試了幾次之後，您應該可以讓三個敵人集中到最右方的梯子。現在就可以輕鬆地收集完右方前兩個區域的金塊。
    
    接著吸引三個敵人到右方中間的梯子。往上爬到硬地的洞附近，往右跑，再往上爬長梯子，往左方跳下來拿金塊。
    
    若是只吸引到兩個敵人，則確定第三人會在您跑過時從梯子上跳下來。接著您要爬長梯子，等待安全時機跳下來拿金塊。
    
    如果敵人還拿著金塊，則讓他們沿著中央梯子追著您跑，直到他們放下金塊。

en: Cooperation?
zh_TW: 合作？

en: It looks as though you should trap two enemies in the two pits at the bottom.  Try it, but it is very hard to get one into the right hand pit and you are apt to get an enemy with gold in the left hand pit.  Four false bricks further left prevent you running over from the left and digging.
    
    It is best to pick up the bottom row of gold last, dropping in via the hanging nugget at the right and escaping via the ladder that appears.
    
    The key to clearing up the left hand section is the line of ladders embedded in the bricks.  Exit via the three places that have false bricks beneath them.  It is suicide to drop onto the middle of the T-shaped bricks.
    
    Start by collecting the gold on the right of the T: then you can get an enemy to run into the U-shaped pit.
    
    Watch out for the false brick in the middle of the platform at  the lower left.  You have to collect the gold in separate trips from the left and the right.
zh_TW: 看起來您好像可以把兩個敵人誘到底部的兩個陷阱。您可以試試，但其實要讓敵人掉進右手邊的陷阱是很難的，因此傾向於讓帶著金塊的敵人掉進左手邊的陷阱。在左邊的四個假磚塊讓您無法跑到左邊並挖洞。
    
    最好是最後再撿最底層的那一排金塊，往右跳下去撿空中的金塊，從出現的梯子離開。
    
    清空左手邊區域的關鍵在磚塊中的梯子。從三處底下的假磚塊離開，若是掉進中間 T 型的磚塊就是自殺了。
    
    先從拿 T 字型右邊的金塊開始：您可以讓一個敵人跳進 U 型的陷阱。
    
    注意左下方平台中間的假磚塊。您要花好幾趟左右收集那些金塊。

en: Triple Trap
zh_TW: 三重陷阱

en: Trap the first enemy immediately.  Go up and right and hang on the ladder to the right of a short bar.  As the enemy arrives, climb up quickly.  As he reaches you again, go left, drop and go up the left hand ladder to the top.
    
    The enemy should head right, over the concrete, and fall.  Now go down to the bottom left corner.  The enemy should drop into a false brick next to the gold.
    
    Collect all gold at the top, then dig and drop to the next enemy.  Stand on him, dig left and move right.  The enemy will drop into the pit.  Move to the right and collect more gold as you fall.
    
    Climb to the top, drop onto the trapped enemy via a false brick under a bar and collect five more nuggets.  Now dig and go down the short ladder at the right of the bricks, to kill the enemy in the pit (who has more gold).  He should reappear above you and fall through a false brick back into the pit.
    
    Dig three bricks between the two enemies and go down the short ladder until the enemies bunch up.  Dig two more bricks to release them.  Go up the ladder, over the concrete and, just before the enemies get up to the concrete, drop down to the floor and run to the bottom of the short ladder.  The enemies should come down and run into the double pit on the right.
    
    Quickly run out to the right, over the enemies.  Drop onto the last piece of gold, over on the right and the hidden ladders appear.  Phew!
    
    P.S.  Another way to trap the left hand enemy in the false brick is to get him to follow you up the leftmost ladder while you run across the top and dig to drop onto the second enemy.  Timing is VERY tight.  You must dig and drop before the enemy climbs over the top left and runs right.
    
    Later, climb the right hand ladders to the top, wait on the left hand bar over a false brick till the leftmost enemy starts to run towards you, then drop.  Wait again till he starts to drop, then dig two bricks at the right of a short ladder, go right and drop, then run left to the bottom of a short ladder.  The enemy should drop through a false brick and a ladder into the false brick beneath.
    
    P.P.S.  There is no room for error or hesitation in this method!  Not much in the first method either!
zh_TW: 馬上挖洞（速度要快！）困住第一個敵人。往右上跑，等在兩個較長梯子裡右邊的那個梯子。敵人到達時，快速往上跑。他快抓到您時，往左方跳，再到兩者中左邊的那個梯子往上爬到頂。
    
    
    敵人應該會往右跑過硬地然後往下跳。此時下到左方梯子的底部。敵人會掉進金塊旁邊的陷阱中。
    
    收集上方的金塊，挖洞並跳到敵人上方。站在他頭上，挖左邊的洞，然後往右跑。敵人會掉進陷阱中。移到右邊，跳下去時收集金塊。
    
    接下來爬到上面，跳到被困住的敵人上方收集另外五個金塊。接著挖洞並從金塊右方的短梯子往下走，以便幹掉陷阱中的敵人（身上有金塊）。敵人會在您上方重生，並再度掉進陷阱中。
    
    在兩個敵人間挖三個洞，從短梯子往下走，直到敵人聚在一起。再挖兩個洞釋放他們，往上爬梯子，通過硬地，在敵人前上到硬地，跳下地本並跑到短梯底部。敵人會跟下來，然後跑進右方的兩個陷阱中。
    
    快速往右跑越過敵人。跳到最後一個金塊處，天梯就會出現。
    
    註：要困住左方的敵人還有一個方法，讓他追你到最左邊的梯子，此時您通過頂端並跳到第二個敵人上方。這個時間非常緊，您必須在敵人爬過左上方前挖洞並跳下來。
    
    接著，爬右手邊的梯子到上面，等在左邊的桿子，到假磚塊的上方，直到最左邊的敵人開始跑向您，就跳下去。等他也往下跳時，在短梯子的右方挖兩個洞，往下跳，跑到左邊短梯子的底部。敵人會掉進假磚塊中。這個方法時間很緊，沒什麼猶豫的空間！

en: State Of Terror
zh_TW: 恐怖的狀態

en: Just when you thought it was safe ... fifteen levels of pure terror, using those quirky-yet-fast KGoldrunner rules. You frequently need to dig while falling.
    
    Composed by Stuart Popejoy - spopejoy@panix.com
zh_TW: 當您覺得安全的時候... 恐怖的 15 關，用那些快速突襲的 KGoldrunner 規則。
    
    由 Stuart Popejoy - spopejoy@panix.com 設計

en: Easy Gold
zh_TW: 輕鬆愜意

en: Proceed downward from platform to platform to the third from lowest. Wait at the rightmost point to get the enemies to fall to the bottom.
    Fall onto the lowest platform, dig above the gold and then dig right, while falling, and escape back to the top of the platform. Head upward as quickly as you can.
zh_TW: 沿著每個平台往下進行，直到倒數第三個。等在最右邊的短點，讓敵人掉進底部。
    跳進最下面的平台，在金塊上面與右邊挖洞，跳下去後，逃到平台的最上面。往上跑越快越好。

en: Fear of Heights
zh_TW: 懼高症

en: For each side of the terrace structure, run up the outside ladder from the bottom and fall onto the lowest platform. Run up the center ladder and wait at a gap for enemies from the outside ladders to fall. Fall after them to get to the gold.
    After collecting the gold, run right, across the top with enemies in tow, and fall to the right of the outside ladder. As the enemies fall after you, run back up the ladder and fall on top of the enemies to get to the pole.
zh_TW: 在中央結構的每一邊，從外面的梯子爬上去，再跳進最底部的平台。往上跑到中央的梯子，等敵人從外面的梯子掉下來。跟在他們後面跳，踩著他們的頭去拿金塊。
    
    拿完金塊後，從右邊的梯子往上爬，然後往右跳。敵人跟著您跳下來後，迅速跑回梯子再從敵人的上方跳下來，踩著他們的頭往竿子處跳。

en: The Spiral
zh_TW: 螺旋

en: Work your way out of the spiral, digging to trap enemies just before you emerge from the tunnels.
    Proceed up to the top left. As you run right, drop into the zig-zag area before the enemy does, so as to get to the top side at the right. After collecting the gold, dig to trap enemies at the bottom, then exit at the top left.
zh_TW: 用您自己的方式跑螺旋，挖洞來困住敵人。
    進行到左上方。往右跑在敵人之前跳進ㄣ字型區域。一樣一路跑到右上方。拿完金塊後，在底部挖洞困住敵人，從左上方出去。

en: Crags of Fire
zh_TW: 火之峭壁

en: Generally, dig down and go through to get the gold, then move right and up to the next crag.
    The top-mid crag, however, needs to be done before the second-from-left crag. Leave one piece of gold in the middle area for last. Then get out quick!
zh_TW: 挖洞下去拿金塊，再往右跑，上去到下一個峭壁。
    但是您必須在完成左邊第二個峭壁之前先完成中央頂端的峭壁。在中央區域留下一個金塊最後拿，然後快速離開。

en: The Heist
zh_TW: 搶劫

en: The safest way to enter the building is to go down the top-left ladder and wait on top of the short ladder to the right. As an enemy approaches, run over him to the pole. Now go right and fall onto the balcony, then dig out and fall.
    Run into the lobby and up the ladder sculpture to get gold. Fall off to the left onto the concrete block and wait for the enemies to bunch up. Fall left and run back outside to the concrete outcropping with the enemies following. Use the same ladder and pole to get back in. 
    Run to the very top of the building up the rightmost ladders. Stand at the leftmost point of the roof. Wait for an enemy to fall below you, then step back, dig and fall after him to the balcony, where you can collect three gold pieces. If you wait long enough on the roof before falling you can persuade several enemies to follow and become trapped on the balcony.
    Use the ladders on the right to collect the remaining gold and exit.
zh_TW: 最安全進入此建築的方法是下到左上方的梯子，然後在短梯子頂端等待。敵人接近時，跑過他到桿子處。現在往右跑並跳進陽台中，挖洞跳下去。
    跑進大廳上梯子拿金塊。下來到左邊的硬地區，等敵人聚在一起。往左邊跳，跑回硬地區，把敵人引誘過來。
    用同樣的梯子與桿子跑回去。
    跑到建築的最頂端，從最右邊的梯子上去，站在屋頂的最左邊。等一個敵人掉到您的下面，回一步挖洞跟著他跳進陽台，您可以拿到三個金塊。如果您等得夠久，您可以設法使幾個敵人跟著被困在陽台。
    用右邊的梯子收集剩下的金塊並離開。

en: Endless Enemies (1)
zh_TW: 無止盡的敵人（1）

en: Collect the gold by working from top to bottom. Before the last gold, dig to the right of it and left of the enemy. Run up as fast as you can.
zh_TW: 從上到下收集金塊。在拿最後一個之前，挖右邊的洞給敵人。往上跑越快越好。

en: Torture Chamber
zh_TW: 歪曲的房間

en: Fall off the ledge, digging left to go left up the ladder. Continue left from the pole, then fall while digging left and collect some gold.  Go right, fall through the false brick below the ladder, continue right and fall through a brick tunnel to the pole below.
    Head right and fall through another brick tunnel while digging right. Dig and trap the enemy, next to the ladder, run up and left then dig and fall to collect the gold. Dig to trap the enemy again. When the first hole fills, run up to the top of the section with the enemy following. Dig at the left to collect gold and fall back onto the pole.
    Now head left and fall through a brick tunnel, digging left to trap the next enemy. Go to the upper left of the section, then fall and dig left and jump left to reach the platform at the bottom left.
    You can now navigate the spiral of ladders and brick tunnels to pick up four more gold pieces.
    After that, go back out to the right, fall and walk over the enemy trapped at the bottom, to return to the right hand half of the play area. Head up the ladders to the upper right, then fall, digging right twice, to gather the last piece of gold. Repeat falling in the brick tunnel to the right and digging right to trap the enemy. Finally, escape via the right hand side of the play area.
zh_TW: 台子上往下跳，邊跳邊往左邊挖，挖通到左邊的梯子上。上去第二個平台，一樣往左邊跳下去，過程中順便挖洞拿左邊的金塊。往右走，從梯子底下的假磚塊往下掉，繼續往右走拿金塊，並跳進竿子底下磚塊構成的隧道。
    
    往右走，跳進另一個磚塊隧道，途中往右挖洞以便稍後拿金塊。在底部挖洞困住敵人，從梯子爬上去往左再跳下去拿金塊。再一次挖洞困住敵人，當第一個洞填起來後，往上跑到這個區域的頂端，讓左方敵人上來。等他到上方，往左邊挖洞並跳到標竿上。
    
    現在往左走，跳進磚塊隧道，跳下去的同時要往左挖洞以便困住敵人。現在沿著梯子到最上面，往左跳同時挖洞，您就可以跳進去到達左邊底部的平台。
    
    現在您可以從螺旋梯子與磚塊隧道去撿四個金塊。
    之後，回到右邊，跳進去，通過已困在底部的敵人，回到右半部。往上爬梯子到右上方，跳下來的同時挖兩次洞拿最後一個金塊。此時被困住的敵人都可以脫困了。往磚塊隧道中跳下去，設法挖洞困住敵人（注意此時您要對付的是兩個敵人，而不是一個）。最後從右手邊脫困。

en: Endless Cascade
zh_TW: 無止盡的串連

en: Quickly go right and down the staircase, with the enemy following. Dig once, about halfway down. After the last gold piece, dig and go up on the underladder. Wait under the next brick down from where the enemy is trapped. The enemy will climb out and descend, Run through the opening where he was, before it closes. You can then use him to move over to the next underladder to the right.
    Run to the top of the underladder, over and down the staircase. Dig left while standing on the enemy and then dig right, underneath the enemy, when you are next him. Run over him, to collect any gold he has, and then down a few steps. Dig and go up the underladder, to wait for him to be reborn and come down your staircase, so that you can use him to move across to the next underladder. Repeat for the remaining staircases to the right until you can get to the top pole.
    Go across to the far left and fall to the top brick of the bottom left section. Collect all the gold, leaving the piece on the far left of the second staircase for last, otherwise you will fall and be trapped.
    Evade the enemies by running up ladders and luring them onto steps. Run all the way to the right and up the last ladder. Dig as necessary to outwit the enemies, proceeding through the remaining cascades and up the ladders on the far right to end the level.
zh_TW: 很快的往右再下跳，讓敵人追來。在半路時挖個洞困住敵人。在拿最後一個金塊的同時挖洞，從底下的梯子往上爬，等在敵人被困住的下一個磚塊之下。敵人會爬起來並往右跳下來。此時趁著洞關起來前往上爬，您就可以踩著他的頭通過下一個梯子到右邊。
    
    沿著底下梯子爬到頂端，跳下一階階磚塊來拿金塊。等到敵人上面時，先挖左邊的洞，往左跳的同時馬上挖右邊的洞，敵人就會掉進去。拿他的金塊，繼續往下拿金塊。等拿到最後一個的同時挖左邊的洞，沿著梯子上到比他高的某個磚塊下方等著。等敵人重生後會往你這裡跳，並來到您所在的梯子的附近，您就踩著他的頭到下一個梯子去。重覆這些步驟，直到您到最右邊，可以上到頂端的桿子。
    
    沿著竿子到最左邊，跳到左下方區域最上面的磚塊。設法拿所有的金塊，但是最左邊下面數來第二個金塊要最後再拿，不然您會被困住。
    
    最後關頭，設法往上爬，並引誘敵人到左方，設法拐進右下方。往右上方而去。

en: Infiltration
zh_TW: 滲透

en: Run fast and dig well ...
    At the innermost chamber, stand on the leftmost or rightmost brick on top and dig the next brick in towards the center. Fall onto the enemy and run right or left, then dig to trap him.  You will have to be quick!
zh_TW: 快點跑，好好挖...
    在最裡面的房間，站在頂端最左邊或最右邊的磚塊，往裡面挖下一個磚塊。往敵人跳下去，往左或右跑，挖洞困住他。您動作要夠快！

en: Endless Enemies (2)
zh_TW: 無止盡的敵人（2）

en: Go left and fall on the gold, then go right to collect the next two pieces. Wait, high up on a pole at the far right of the play area, for the enemies to collect at the bottom right.
    Now go left and down and fall on the leftmost, bottom gold. Ignore the last gold for now, but go right and up along three poles and up three ladders. Step left off the third ladder while digging left, to prepare a trap for the enemy in the box on the left.
    Quickly go back down, fall on the last gold and prepare to move up and left in a hurry as a short hidden ladder appears below and to your left.  The enemies swarm after you, but keep going till you get back to where you set the trap. The enemy should be in it now.
    Continue up and left over a short ladder, then down and left over long poles and ladders to the next short ladder. Go up and left again, then up and right over more long ladders and poles to the top of the screen.
zh_TW: 往左邊跳下去拿金塊，再往右拿下兩個。上到遊戲區域高處的桿子右邊，等敵人在右下方聚集。
    到左邊，跳到最左邊最底下的金塊。暫時不要去管最後一個金塊，往右通過三根桿子與上三個梯子。往左邊跳，同時挖左邊的洞困住左方的敵人。
    
    快速地回到下方，跳下去拿最後一個金塊，等天梯出現，快速往左上方移動。敵人會大舉追殺，跑到您剛剛設的陷阱，敵人會掉進去。
    繼續往上，往左通過短梯子，往下往左通過長桿子，以及短梯子旁的梯子。往上再往左，再往上再往右，通過更多長梯子與桿子，直到到達螢幕最頂端。

en: Tunnels (1) - The Monster
zh_TW: 隧道（1）─怪物

en: The monster is made almost completely of false bricks.  Analyze the concrete parts of his body, to determine where to fall and where not to fall. All four enemies will have to be trapped above particular concrete pieces, to enable you to reach certain gold pieces.
    Trap the enemies by using KGoldrunner rules to your advantage.
    Wait on the top pole at the point where you want the enemy to fall. As he approaches you, fall onto a lower pole and move left or right to avoid the enemy's fate. This is how he falls into danger while you fall to safety.
zh_TW: 這個怪物幾乎都是用假磚塊砌起來的。找找它的身體中實體的地方，決定哪裡可以跳，哪裡不行。所有四個敵人都要被困在特殊的實體區，您才能拿到特定的幾個金塊。用 KGoldrunner 規則的優勢來困住敵人。
    等在您要敵人落下的地方的頂端的桿子，等他們接近您時，跳下到低一點的桿子往左或往右跑避免自己掉進去。

en: Breaking and Entering
zh_TW: 破壞與進入

en: Break into the bottom left room, then proceed to the top right. Head left, grab the gold and escape by digging down to the middle floor. Continue all the way down to the bottom right.
    Before collecting the second gold piece, hang from the top pole in the center room of the bottom floor and dig one brick from the two-brick wall at the right. Run left over the enemies' heads, grab the gold and escape back through the dug brick.
    Run up to the top right room, then to the lower left area via the center. Dodge the enemies any way you can and climb up to the top left room. To get out of the building, dig rapidly while falling next to the left wall.
zh_TW: 破門進入左下方的室內，然後到右上方去。往左走，拿金塊並挖洞脫逃到中間的地板。繼續往右下方走。
    在拿到第二個金塊之前，在底部中央房間頂端的桿子上吊著，挖開右邊兩塊磚牆。往左邊通過敵人的頭，拿金塊並從挖好的洞逃走。
    跑到右上方的房間，從中央到左下方區域。設法閃過敵人，往上爬到中央左方的房間。要離開此建築，就往左邊不斷挖洞跳下去。

en: Tunnels (2) - The Honeycomb
zh_TW: 隧道（2）─蜂巢

en: Go to the top of the central ladder and work on the left side first.
    Fall onto ledge with gold. Outwit enemy to run through fake brick below ladder. While falling, dig left; run up ladder to gap and wait for enemy to fall in, escape, and fall in again to your dug brick; run up and left on pole, fall onto ledge while digging left, fall left, get gold, go right and fall into chamber while enemy spawns; get gold. You can dig into bottom chamber if you wish here.
    The other chambers are all accessible by dropping through fake brick tunnels. Dodge the enemies or fall on them to get the gold.
    To reach the right hand side, fall down the fake brick tunnel next to the central ladder and run fast to the right, digging behind you to trap the enemies. Collect the gold by going to the top and dropping through fake brick tunnels to the right of each piece.
zh_TW: 爬上中央梯子的頂部，先到左邊去。
    跳進有金塊的棚中。騙敵人掉進梯子下的假磚塊。當他掉下去時，挖左邊的洞，往上爬等敵人掉進洞裡，然後逃脫，再跳進您挖的洞裡後，跑到左上方桿子處，跳進棚裡，挖左邊，跳下去拿金塊，到右邊跳進室內拿金塊。您可以挖到底部的室內。
    另一間室內可以從假磚塊隧道通過拿到所有的金塊。要閃過敵人，握是踩著他們的頭拿金塊。
    
    要到達右手邊，從中央梯子旁的假磚塊隧道跳進去，快速跑到右邊，挖您後面的洞困住敵人。到上面然後跳下假磚塊隧道拿金塊。

en: Four Chambers Suspended
zh_TW: 飄浮的四間房

en: First Chamber. Dig down to collect the top left piece of gold. Fall onto the enemies to get the gold on the right. Dodge them to pick up the rest. Trap the enemies high on the right while you dig out through the bottom of the chamber.
    As you emerge, you must drop straight onto the ladder next to the concrete. Climb down that ladder, under the concrete to the right and then up to the top of the next chamber.
    Second Chamber. Proceed left to right with the shafts, using your digging skills to get the gold. On the rightmost shaft, dig left while falling, then fall left while digging both left and right. In the three-brick platform now remaining, dig the left brick, then the right and the center while falling right. Pick up the gold on the right and fall onto the last gold piece while digging left. Dig left again, fall onto the ladder next to the concrete, as before, and go on up to the next chamber.
    Third Chamber. Dig right, fall on the left gold piece and immediately dig right to trap the enemy, then dig and exit left. Repeat, one brick over, for the gold piece on the right. Now go back to the top and fall into the lower section, on top of the enemy. Take the short pole left and step across the falling enemy to grab the long pole going left. Fall on the gold, dig to trap the enemy, dig again and exit left. Repeat for the other hanging gold piece. This time dig down and out, onto the ladder next to the concrete, and so to the last chamber.
    Fourth Chamber. Trap the enemy, run to the top, dig through to the concrete on the left, wait for the enemy and fall on him to get at more gold on the left. When all the gold in this chamber is gone, run to the bottom and fall through to the floor.
    Now pick up the rest of the gold and get out quick.
zh_TW: 第一間房間：挖洞下去拿左上方的金塊。跳進敵人群拿右邊的金塊。閃他們拿剩下的。當您挖房間底部的洞以逃脫時，把敵人困在右方高處。
    出來時您必須直接掉到硬地左邊的梯子上。往下爬，在硬地下往右走，然後往上到下一個房間。
    第二個房間：由左到右，用您挖洞的技巧拿金塊。到最右邊後，跳下去往左挖洞，往左邊跳再同時挖左右兩邊。在剩餘的三塊磚平台，挖左邊，然後是右邊，然後往右邊跳下去後挖中間的磚塊。拿起右邊的金塊，挖左邊的洞，跳到最後一個金塊上。再挖一次左邊，跳到硬地左方的梯子上，往上爬到下一個房間。
    
    第三個房間：挖右邊，跳到左邊的金塊處，然後馬上挖右邊的洞困住敵人，再從左邊挖洞離開。對右邊的金塊也重覆一次。現在回到上面，跳進底下的區域，敵人的頭上。用短桿子往左走，通過敵人抓住長桿子往左走，跳下去拿金塊，挖洞困住敵人，再逃跑。另一個半空中的金塊也比照辦理。這一次往下挖洞，跳到硬地旁的梯子上，到最後一個房間。
    第四個房間：困住敵人，跑到上面，挖洞到左方的硬地，等待敵人，跳到他上面拿左邊的金塊。所有的金塊都拿完以後，跑到底部並從地板跳下去。
    最後把剩下的金塊都拿完，快點離開。

en: Ruins
zh_TW: 廢墟

en: Fall on the enemy, dig below the gap on the right, then quickly go right, over his head. Pick up the gold, fall through a false brick, run up the ladder to the right and go to the right along the lower pole. Dig to the right (which traps the second enemy), get the gold, fall, dig left, fall, collect two gold pieces and go up two ladders.
    Move to the left via a false brick - the second enemy should still be trapped below. Go left to the ladder, down, then left and down through a false brick. Collect one gold, dig on the right, get three gold, dig and go up all the ladders on the right.
    Go left on the pole again, but this time climb upwards. Get one gold and dig right to trap another enemy. Move up to the top, go right, fall and continue to the concrete area at top center.
    Outwit the enemy in the concrete area, then exit by falling on him and moving to the gap on the left and down through two false bricks. Hold onto the pole at center screen, go right and back on up to the top. Move left on the pole and wait for the other enemy to enter the concrete area. Pick up the top gold, fall and exit left again, leaving two enemies trapped in the concrete. Go back up to the top again, but this time continue left towards the top-left corner of the screen.
    When you get up there, dig, fall through onto some gold and dig left twice while falling further. Now fall down the leftmost shaft and dig the brick that blocks the shaft. Wait for the enemy below to step into the shaft, then fall on him in order to collect the gold encased in concrete. Drop onto the remaining gold and fall to the bottom-left corner.
    Run right and up, right again, fall on three gold pieces and move on to the mid-bottom section. Outwit the enemy, go to the topmost ladder on the right, dig twice and fall through one gold and three bricks while digging right. Exit right to get more gold, then climb the ladder, dig and fall to collect another two gold pieces. Climb the ladder again, take the pole left, go up and then right to claim four gold pieces. Dig at the right-hand end and fall through three false bricks.
    Fall into the chamber, going right and digging left. Dig on the lower left to get out, then go back up to the pole and fall to onto the gold in this chamber. Exit right this time, collect some gold and climb up, up, up. 
    Outwit the enemies in the upper-right area. It is possible to lure them into the chamber below by running ahead of them up the ladders. Collect the rightmost mid-level gold second to last and the gold at the bottom right last of all.
    Get out quick!
zh_TW: 跳到敵人上面，在溝底部挖右邊的洞，快速地從敵人頭上過去。拿金塊，從假磚塊跳下去，從梯子上去到較低的桿子的右邊。馬上挖右邊的洞以困住第二個敵人，拿金塊，跳下去，挖左，跳下去拿兩個金塊，上兩個梯子。
    透過假磚塊到左邊，第二個敵人應該已經被困在底下了。往左到梯子，往下，再往左，再從假磚塊下去。拿一個金塊，挖右邊的洞，拿三個金塊，挖洞，然後從右邊的梯子往上。
    再一次往左到桿子處，這次往上爬。拿金塊，往右挖洞困住敵人。往上到最頂端，往右走，跳下來並繼續到頂端中央的硬地。
    在硬地區設法騙過敵人，然後跳到他身上並移動到左邊的縫隙，從兩個假磚塊往下。抓住螢幕中央的桿子，往右走，回到頂端。往左走，等其他敵人到硬地的中央。拿最頂端的金塊，跳下去從左邊離開，可以困住兩個敵人。再回到頂端，這次一直往左走，到螢幕的左上角。
    到那裡以後，挖洞，跳下去拿金塊，然後往左挖兩次。從最左邊的坑道跳下去，挖洞。等底下的敵人進到坑道，跳到他上面拿硬地包住的金塊。跳到剩餘的金塊，並跳到左下角。
    往右走再往上走，再往右走，跳進三個金塊處，移動到底部中央的區域。設法騙過敵人，到右邊最上面的梯子，挖兩個洞，往右挖洞拿金塊。從右邊走再拿金塊，爬梯子，挖洞並跳下去拿兩個金塊。再往上爬，從桿子往左走，往上再往右拿四個金塊。在右手邊尾端跳下三個假磚塊。
    掉進室內後，往右走再挖左邊的洞。挖左下方跑出去，回到上面的桿子再跳進室內拿金子。這次從右邊離開，拿金塊再往上爬。
    最後在右上角區域騙過敵人，有可能把他們引到室內的底部。拿最右邊中間與右下角的金塊。快速離開。

en: Tutorial
zh_TW: 體驗教學

en: This tutorial is a collection of easy levels that teaches you the rules of KGoldrunner and helps you develop the skills you need to get started.  It uses the Traditional set of rules, similar to those used on early home-computers.  Each level has a brief explanation, then you play ...
    
    When you move on to play more advanced levels, you will find that KGoldrunner combines action, strategy and puzzle solving --- all in one game.
zh_TW: 這些教學文件是用一些簡單的關卡來教導 KGoldrunner 的規則，並協助您熟練一些技巧。每個關卡都有簡單的解釋。
    
    當您玩到更進階的關卡時，您就會發現 KGoldrunner 包含了動作、戰略及解謎...集於一身。

en: Hi!
zh_TW: 嗨！

en: Hi!  Welcome to KGoldrunner!  The idea of the game is to pick up all the gold nuggets, then climb to the top of the playing area and move up to the next level.  A hidden ladder will appear as you collect the last nugget.
    
    The hero, at the top left, is your deputy.  To collect the nuggets, just point the mouse where you want him to go.  At first gravity takes over and he falls ...
zh_TW: Hi ! 歡迎來到KGoldrunner !  這個遊戲的目標是要撿到所有的金塊，爬 到遊戲畫面的最上端然後進入下一關。當你撿到所有的金塊時，隱藏 的樓梯會出現，帶你進入下一關。
    
    你扮演男主角(綠色小人)。要撿到金塊，只要用滑鼠點一下你要他去的 地方，他就會跑過去。重力會讓他往下掉...

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 行駛

en: This is an exercise in moving around.  Follow the track of gold nuggets until the ladder pops up at the right.  The hero can only follow the mouse along simple paths (like _ | L or U), so be careful not to get too far ahead of him.
    
    DANGER: Try not to fall off the ladder or bar into the concrete pit at the bottom right.  If you do get trapped there, the only way out is to kill the hero (press key Q for quit) and start the level again.
zh_TW: 在此練習操控移動。順著著金塊分佈的路徑直到右方有梯子浮現。 主角能隨著你滑鼠移動，不過限於簡單的路徑(像是 _ | L 或 U)，因此滑鼠別領先他太多。
    
    警告：別從梯子或橫木上掉到右下方的水泥凹窩之中。如果你真的 掉下去了，唯一的辦法是讓主角死掉(按Q)然後重新開始本關卡。

en: Digging
zh_TW: 挖洞

en: Now you have to dig to get the gold!  Just use the left and right mouse buttons to dig left or right of the hero's position.  The hero can then jump into and through the hole he has dug.  He can also dig several holes in a row and run sideways through the dug holes.  Be careful though.  After a while the holes close up and you can get trapped and killed.
    
    When you dig, you must be supported by something solid, such as a ladder, concrete, a brick or a bar.  In some Championship games you are allowed to dig while falling, but not in this game.
    
    In the third box down, you have to dig two holes, jump in and quickly dig one more, to get through two layers.  On the right, you have to dig three, then two then one to get through.  There are also two little puzzles to work out along the way.  Good luck!
    
    By the way, you can dig through brick, but not concrete.
zh_TW: 現在你必須挖洞才能撿到金塊！使用滑鼠的左右鍵，分別在主角所 在位置的左右挖洞。這樣主角就能跳到他自己挖的洞裡，他也可以 挖成一排，開一條小路。請小心，過一會兒所挖的洞就會自動補回 你如果還在那個位置，就會身陷其中而死。
    
    在下方的第三個框框裡，你必須挖兩個洞，跳進去然後迅速地挖一 個新的洞，這樣才可以通過兩層。在右邊，你需要挖三個洞，然後兩個，再加一個才能通過。過程中有兩個小難題需要克服，祝你好運！
    
    另外，你只能在磚牆上挖洞，水泥牆你是挖不動的。

en: You Have ENEMIES!
zh_TW: 你有敵人了!!!

en: Well, it has been nice and easy up to now, but the game would be no fun without enemies.  They are after the gold too: worse still they are after you!  You die if they catch you, but maybe you will have a few lives left and can start again.
    
    You can handle enemies by running away, digging a hole or luring them into part of the playing area where they get stranded.
    
    If an enemy falls into a hole, he gives up any gold he is carrying, then gets stuck in the hole for a time and climbs out.  If the hole closes while he is in it, he dies and reappears somewhere else on the screen.  You can deliberately kill enemies by digging several holes in a row.
    
    More importantly, you can run over an enemy's head.  You should do that right at the start of this level.  Dig a hole, trap the enemy, wait for him to fall all the way in, then run over him, with the other enemy in hot pursuit ...
    
    If you are feeling stressed, you can hit the Pause key at any time (default P or Esc) and take a break.  Hit it again when you wish to continue.
zh_TW: 到目前為止都還算簡單，不過遊戲沒有敵人就不好玩。他們也會偷拿金子，而且還會追著你跑！如果他們抓到你，你就死了，如果還有生命數就可以再開始玩。
    
    您可以逃避他們的追殺，也可以挖洞並引誘他們掉下去。
    
    當敵人掉進洞時，他們偷拿的金子會跑出來。不過他們一陣子就會從洞裡爬出來。如果沒來得及在洞填上之前爬出來，他就會被埋死在裡面，然後又從某處再跑出來。您可以連續挖幾個洞，讓他們連續掉進去後最後會被埋起來。
    
    更重要的是，他們掉在洞裡時您可以從他們頭上走過去。像在這一關開始您就要這樣做：挖一個洞，引誘敵人掉下去，然後從他頭上踏過去，以免其他敵人追過來...

en: Bars
zh_TW: 橫木

en: You can move horizontally along bars (or poles), but if you move down you will let go and fall ...  Also, note that you can collect gold by falling onto it.
zh_TW: 你可以吊在橫木上作水平移動，但如果你往下移動，你就會鬆手然後 掉落...  提醒一下，你可以藉著落下的過程取得路徑上的金塊。

en: False Bricks
zh_TW: 假磚牆

en: Some of the bricks in this level are not what they seem.  If you walk onto them you fall through.  The enemies fall through them too.
zh_TW: 這關裡有些看似磚牆的部份不是真的磚牆。如果你走過這些磚牆上 面，你就會往下掉。你的敵人一樣會從這些地方往下掉。

en: Bye ...
zh_TW: 再會 ......

en: This is just a nice easy level to finish up with.  Have fun with the other games in KGoldrunner.
    
    Note that there is a game Editor in which you and your friends can make up levels and challenge each other.  And if you like action, the KGoldrunner rules used in some of the games are fast and furious.  There is also a KGoldrunner Handbook in the Help Menu, which contains more detail than this Tutorial.
    
    It has been a pleasure showing you around.  Bye!
zh_TW: 這只是一個可以簡單完成的關卡，希望你在其他KGoldrunner的關卡 中能玩得愉快。
    
    注意一下，這個遊戲包含了遊戲編輯器，你可以和你的朋友製造關 卡、挑戰對方。在說明選單中也有KGoldrunner的使用手冊，在那裡 可以找到比這個體驗教學詳細的說明。
    
    很高興能夠帶你體驗一下，再會!!!

en: Advanced Tutorial
zh_TW: 進階體驗教學

en: This tutorial is preparation for some of the things you might find in the middle levels of the 'Initiation' game.  Enjoy ...
zh_TW: 這個教學文件是您可能在中間的關卡會發現的一些物品而準備。

en: Bars and Ladders
zh_TW: 橫木和樓梯

en: There is nowhere to dig, so you must dodge the enemies and avoid falling to the concrete at the wrong time.  Try to keep the enemies together.
    
    If an enemy has gold coloring, he is holding a nugget.  He might drop it as he runs over the concrete or maybe at the top of a ladder ... patience, patience!
zh_TW: 這裡沒有地方可以挖洞，所以您只能閃躲敵人並避免在錯誤的時間掉進水泥裡。試著讓敵人集中在一起。
    
    如果敵人有金色的輪廓，那他可能有偷拿金子。他也許會在水泥上面跑的時候把金子丟下來，也或者會放在梯子的最上方。保持耐心！

en: To kill ...
zh_TW: 殺掉他們...

en: You cannot get up to the gold, so you must get the enemies to bring it down to you.  But how do you get them to keep going back?
    
    If you are feeling stressed, you can hit the Pause key (default P or Esc) and take a break.  Also, you can use the Settings menu to slow down the action.
zh_TW: 您無法拿到那些金子，所以得讓敵人幫你帶下來。不過您要怎麼讓他帶下來？
    
    如果您覺得壓力很大，您可以按 P 或 ESC 鍵休息一下。您也可以在設定目錄中設定讓動作變慢一點。

en: ...  Or not to kill?
zh_TW: 還是不要殺？

en: It is best not to kill the enemy.  Try it and you will find out why ... Heh, heh, heh!
    
    If you do kill him unintentionally, before you have collected the gold at the top left, you can still finish the level by digging away the side of the pit he is in.
zh_TW: 最好不要殺掉敵人。試著自己找出為什麼，嘿，嘿，嘿～
    
    如果在您拿到最左上方的金子前，您不小心殺掉敵人，您還是可以在他掉進去的洞附近挖洞來完成關卡。

en: Traps
zh_TW: 陷阱

en: Some of the bricks here are not what they seem.  They are known as false bricks, fall-through bricks or traps.  If you try to walk on them, you fall through.  If the enemies walk on them, they can descend on you without warning.  Sometimes you have to fall through a brick to get some gold.
    
    At the start, jump into the concrete pit, dig and drop through.  That will get one enemy tied up for a while ...
zh_TW: 有些磚塊實際上不是磚塊，只是看起來像磚塊的陷阱。如果您走在那上面，您就會掉下去。有時您會需要掉下某些陷阱才能拿到一些金子。
    
    在關卡開始時，跳進水泥洞中，挖洞，然後跳下去。這樣會有一個敵人被「卡」在那裡一段時間。

en: Challenge
zh_TW: 挑戰

en: These tricky little levels were composed by Peter, Simon, Genevieve and their father Ian Wadham.  They use traditional playing rules.  Enjoy!
zh_TW: 這些麻煩的小關卡是由 Peter，Simon，Genevieve 及他們的父親 Ian Wadham 創作的。他們使用傳統的規則。好好享受吧！

en: Easy Start
zh_TW: 簡單的開始

en: Drop through the false brick under the bar.
zh_TW: 從桿子下方的假磚塊跳下去。

en: Mobile Bricks
zh_TW: 可動的磚塊

en: Just run over the enemies' heads.
zh_TW: 只要從敵人頭上跑過去。

en: The Big Haul
zh_TW: 用力拖

en: Advance to the right and trap the oncoming enemies.  Now retreat under the enemies who are falling behind you, then dig, dig, dig and kill all the enemies.
    
    Now go right and clear out all the brick and ladder structures in right-to-left order.
zh_TW: 先到右邊困住追過來的敵人們。然後也困住在您後面掉下來的敵人，不斷地挖洞挖洞挖洞把這些敵人都幹掉。
    
    到右邊，以由右到左的順序清掉所有的磚塊與梯子結構。

en: Quick Off The Mark
zh_TW: 快速遠離標記

en: Move very quickly to the left to start.  Keep digging until the enemies have brought down all the gold.  Retreat to higher ground and dig there, if necessary.
zh_TW: 非常快速地移到左邊。一直挖洞直到敵人幫您把所有金塊都拿下來。

en: Who Needs Enemies?
zh_TW: 誰需要敵人？

en: Keep digging rows of three bricks next to the ladder.
zh_TW: 持續挖梯子旁邊的三塊磚。

en: Asymmetrical
zh_TW: 不對稱

en: Leave the bottom left nugget till last.  False bricks give you access to most of the nuggets, but they are not symmetrically placed.
zh_TW: 把最左下方的金塊留到最後。假磚塊能讓您拿到更多的金塊，不過假磚塊不是對稱的。

en: Goldrunner Prophecy
zh_TW: Goldrunner 預言

en: Peter W. composed this in 1985.  Do you see the prophetic letters GR?  Spooky!
    
    When you collect the row of gold at bottom left, wait there and the first enemy will obligingly fall into the pit above you.
    
    When you move over to the right side, collect all nuggets except the three hanging under a ladder.  Leave them till last.
    
    To get the gold above the trapped enemy, climb the ladder, dig down four bricks, wait till they start to re-appear, then dig one more, climb back up, re-dig the first two and the way will be clear to fall in, collect the gold and escape over the enemy's head.
    
    When you release the enemy, retreat quickly to where you can trap and kill him.  After one or two tries he will re-appear harmlessly over on the left.
zh_TW: Peter W. 於 1985 年完成這個。您看到預言的字母 GR 了嗎？真恐怖！
    
    當您拿到底部左方那一排金塊後，等在那裡直到第一個敵人掉進您上頭的陷阱。
    
    當您移動到右方後，收集所有的金塊，留下梯子下方空中的金塊，最後再拿。
    
    要拿被困住敵人上面的金塊，爬上梯子，往下挖四個磚塊，等他們重生之後，再挖一個，往上爬，重新挖頭兩個磚塊，往下跳拿金塊並從敵人的頭離開。
    
    當您釋放敵人後，快速地挖洞幹掉他，試一兩次後他就會在左邊重生。

en: The Rosette
zh_TW: 薔薇結

en: Try to get all the enemies together, by going to the middle then down.  Now trap them in the trough at the bottom, ignoring the gold there for now.  Stand on one side just above the trough, then drop down one square as the enemies get above the trough.
    
    Collect all the gold not in the trough, then release the enemies and lead them around over the tops of ladders, until they drop their gold.
zh_TW: 試著到中央然後下去，把所有的敵人都聚在一起。把他們困在底部的槽中，先不要管那邊的金塊。站在槽的一邊，等敵人來到槽的上方時跳下一個方塊。
    
    把所有不在槽中的金塊拿完，然後釋放敵人，引導他們到梯子的頂部，直到他們把金塊丟掉。

en: He Has The Gold
zh_TW: 他拿到金塊啦

en: The right hand enemy gets trapped holding some gold.
    
    You can kill him and destroy the gold by digging to the left of the small ladder.  You may need to kill the other enemy and trap him in there too.
zh_TW: 右手邊的敵人會被困住，但是會拿一些金塊。
    
    您可以挖小梯子左邊的洞幹掉敵人並毀掉金塊。您可能也需要幹掉其他的敵人，讓他們困在那裡。

en: Towers of Gold
zh_TW: 金塊之塔

en: Before you kill any enemies, you must collect all the gold in the tops of the towers and above the bars.
    
    One place to get started is just under the second tower from the left.  Dig once to trap the first enemy that comes towards you, run right to clear some gold, step back and trap the second enemy just to the left of the third tower.  Now run right, with three enemies in hot pursuit and very much alive!
zh_TW: 在您幹掉任何敵人之前，您要先把塔頂與桿上的金塊先拿完。
    
    一個起點是左方第二個塔。挖洞困住第一個敵人，往右跑拿金塊，回來第三個塔的左邊困住第二個敵人。往右跑，讓敵人好好追您。

en: Dig the two bricks next to a ladder, then look for fall-through bricks.
zh_TW: 挖梯子旁的兩個洞，找假磚塊。

en: Delayed Drop
zh_TW: 遲落下

en: The enemy on the left falls before you can get past the one on the right.
    
    So stay up there with him, repeatedly digging one hole and trapping him, until the second enemy gets back up the ladders and well clear of the concrete.
zh_TW: 左方的敵人會在您通過到右邊之前就先掉下來。
    
    所以您應該站在那裡，不斷挖洞困住他，直到第二個敵人回到梯子，然後再清除硬地。

en: Maze of Ladders
zh_TW: 階梯之迷惘

en: Move to left of centre and go high, then you can drop and move left or right to get all the gold.
    
    Leave the nugget in the U-shaped space till last.
    
    Ignore the enemy.  Let him stay trapped.
zh_TW: 到中央左方往上走，您可以跳下來並左右移動去拿金塊。
    
    把 U 型空間中的金塊留到最後。
    
    不管敵人，讓他們困在那裡。

en: Ride Them Down
zh_TW: 騎上他們

en: Quickly get the first two enemies into the double pit to the left of the gold.  First get both of them into the little box, then release them left.
    
    Now fall onto them and collect the gold, then ride the third enemy down and use him to get across to the ladder.
zh_TW: 很快的把兩個敵人困在金塊左方的雙重陷阱中。先讓他們進到小盒子，再釋放他們。
    
    現在跳到他們上面拿金塊，騎著第三個敵人，用他通過梯子。

en: Hair's Breadth Timing
zh_TW: 間不容髮

en: At top centre dig two bricks.  As they re-appear, dig two more, run across the top and dig next to the short ladder.  Drop in and collect the gold.  You have no time to spare!
    
    Clear the bottom left last.  To go right, fall into a false brick under a short ladder, then climb along just under the concrete.
    
    In the middle of the right hand side, stand under the right hand bar next to the hole, dig left, drop into a false brick, then dig twice more, moving down and left.  Lastly, stand on the short ladder, dig your escape brick on the right, run like mad round to the hole, drop in, collect the gold, fall through some bricks and dig again to escape.
zh_TW: 在中央頂耑挖兩個磚塊。等磚塊恢復後，再挖兩個洞，通過頂耑並挖短梯子旁的洞。跳進去拿金塊。時間很緊湊！
    
    最後再清左下方。先到右邊，跳進短梯子下的假磚塊，沿著硬地底部爬。
    
    在右手邊的中央，站在洞旁邊的右手邊桿子，挖左邊的洞，跳進假磚塊，挖兩個洞，往下移動再往左走。最後，站在短梯子上，挖右邊的洞逃跑，跑到洞跳進去，拿磚塊，再跳進一些磚塊並挖洞逃跑。

en: The Three Musketeers
zh_TW: 三個步槍兵

en: You have to kill all three Musketeers, so that they fill the false bricks under the gap in the bars at the top.  Ignore d'Artagnan at the bottom right.  You only walk over him to get a nugget.
    
    Collect the gold left to right across the bottom of the play area, then right to left across the top.  Be sure to leave the nugget left of centre on the concrete.  Collect that one last.
    
    Before you do so, dig away a row of three bricks above and to the left of it, then exit to the next level along roughly the same route as you used earlier.
zh_TW: 您要幹掉三名步槍兵，讓他們填入頂端的假磚塊中。不要管右下方的人。您只會通過他拿金塊。
    
    在底部從左到右收集金塊，然後頂部從右到左。確定留下硬地中央左方的金塊，最後再拿。
    
    在拿最後一個金塊之前，在上方與左方挖三個洞，用同樣的方法離開到下一關。

en: Rat Trap
zh_TW: 捕鼠器

en: Move ultra-quickly to trap the two enemies and run over them.  If you wait till they are almost touching you, they may both survive, then you can run up and around to the bottom right, descend the ladder to the concrete and trap them permanently in the nearby pit.
    
    If one gets stuck in the tower structure, use the same trick.  There are false bricks in the bottom of the tower.  If one is trapped and still has some gold, dig one hole at the right hand end of the pit, go back down the ladder and lead the enemy to his death, whereupon the gold will be destroyed.
zh_TW: 很快地移動，困住兩個敵人，然後跑過他們。如果您要等他們快抓到您了才動，他們可能不會被困住，然後您可以往上跑，在右下角爬下梯子到硬地，可以永遠把他們困住。
    
    如果有一個跑進塔裡，用同樣的手法。塔的底部有一些陷阱。如果被困住的敵人有帶金塊，就挖右手邊的洞，並爬下梯子誘使敵人往下迎接死亡，金塊會一起被毀滅。

en: Head Case
zh_TW: 頭號箱子

en: This is a warmup for a later level.  To get the gold at the right, descend onto the enemy's head, release him to the left, move left after him and, as you ride down on his head, dig right.  You can then run in, get the gold and exit before the brick closes.
    
    If you move to the bottom right corner, you can get the enemy to fall into the hole containing gold.
zh_TW: 這一關是為往後的關卡暖身。要拿到右方的金塊，跳到敵人的頭上，從左邊釋放他，跟著他往左邊跑。當你再騎到他頭上時，挖右邊的洞。您可以跑進去，拿金塊，並在磚塊封起來前離開。
    
    如果您移到右下角，您可以讓敵人掉進有金塊的洞內。

en: Under the Stairs
zh_TW: 階梯之下

en: Start by killing the enemies.  When they fall into the space at the right, move down and to the left to get them to drop further in and stop them getting the gold.  If they go more than one third of the way in, they will be permanently trapped.
    
    Now tackle the three dig-and-run puzzles.  You may have to make several trips to empty an area.  Finally, collect the rightmost nugget.
zh_TW: 先幹掉敵人。當他們掉進右邊的空間時，往下走到左邊，讓敵人掉更多，不會去拿金塊。如果他們跑過三分之一，就會永遠被困在那裡。
    
    現在開始玩三次「挖帶跑」的謎題。您可能要多跑幾次才能清空一個區域。最後再去拿最右邊的金塊。

en: Bertie Beetle
zh_TW: 柏蒂甲蟲

en: The top of this one is similar to the Head Case level (13).  Trap the enemy to the right near the top of the ladder.  Run down the ladder part way and get him to fall into the first of the pits.  You will need to repeat this a few times.
    
    Now you must get the enemy into the pit at the far bottom left, so that you can run over him as you get the gold from inside the beetle.
    
    Trap the enemy at the end of the row of bricks under the beetle's antennae.  Stand on his head, dig right and drop down.  Step right, dig left and trap him again as he runs in after you.
    
    Run down to the left, dig the brick to the right of the pit  and trap him again.  Collect the nugget, dig left and escape left onto the concrete.  As the enemy climbs out he will fall into the pit.
zh_TW: 此關的上頭跟第 13 關「頭號箱子」相似。把敵人困在梯子頂部的右邊，跑下梯子一部份，讓他掉進第一個陷阱中。您必須重複此動作幾次。
    
    現在您必須讓敵人掉進左下方遠端的陷阱，然後您才能跑過他拿甲蟲內的金塊。
    
    把敵人困在甲蟲觸角下的那一排磚塊。站在他頭上，往右挖洞跳下去，往右走，挖左邊的洞困住他。
    
    往下走到左方，挖陷阱右方的磚塊再度困住他。拿金塊後，挖左邊的洞。敵人爬出來後會掉進陷阱中。

en: Short Circuit
zh_TW: 短路

en: Go anti-clockwise around the circuit and take an enemy with you, trapping him in the pits at bottom left, lower right and upper right.  Then you can run across the concrete and collect the gold up there.
    
    Next, clear out all of the left side except for one nugget above a ladder.  To get this one, release the second enemy and take him all the way around the circuit.  Follow him up the long ladder, staying on it till he runs over to the left and falls.  Now go to the left end of the concrete as he circulates around the left side of the play area.  As he falls past your feet, run over to the small ladder and get the gold.
    
    To get past the lower left pit, stand on the enemy and dig left.  When you fall, dig right and escape, but stay low until the bricks close, then you can use the short ladder to lead the enemy up, across, down and out.
    
    To operate the lower right pit, go and get the gold in the centre of the circuit, then dig each side of the short ladder there.  Fall to the left as the enemy is caught on the right.  When the enemy emerges, he will go right and drop into the pit.  Stand on his head and dig left to release him.
    
    You can push the enemy up the right hand ladder and to the left by standing a little way from the bottom of the ladder.  You will need careful timing and digging to get him into the top right pit.  Once there, you can run over him.  If he still has gold, stand to the left of the pit and dig repeatedly until he drops the gold somewhere on his rounds.
zh_TW: 往逆時針方向跑，誘使敵人掉進左下方、右下方與右上方的陷阱。然後您就可以跑過硬地收集金塊。
    
    接著，清除左邊的金塊，只會留下梯子上的金塊。要拿到這個金塊，要先釋放第二個敵人，帶著他繞圈圈跑。跟著他上長梯子，等他跑過左邊掉下來。然後到左邊硬地的另一端。當他跳下來通過您的腳時，跑過小梯子拿金塊。
    
    要通過左下方的陷阱，站在敵人頭上挖左邊的洞。當您掉下去時，挖右邊的洞然後逃脫，不過在低處等磚塊補回去。然後您可以用短梯子誘使敵人往上爬，通過，下去然後出去。
    
    要對付右下方的陷阱，先去中央的金塊，然後在短梯的左右各挖一個洞。敵人從右方來抓您時從左方跳下去。當敵人重生時，他會往右跑然後掉進陷阱。站在他頭上，挖左方的洞釋放他。
    
    您可以站在右手邊梯子的底部，誘使敵人往左邊走。您需要抓好時間，挖動讓他跳進右上方的陷阱。然後您可以跑過他頭上。如果他有金塊，就站在陷阱左邊，重覆挖凍，直到他把金塊丟出來。

en: Synchronised Running
zh_TW: 同步跑

en: Yes, you must run on the enemy's head --- all the way across!  All it takes is a steady hand.
zh_TW: 對，您必須在敵人頭上跑整路！這關需要的是穩定的手感。

en: &New Game...
zh_TW: 新遊戲(&N)

en: Pla&y Next Level
zh_TW: 玩下一關(&Y)

en: Play next level.
zh_TW: 玩下一關。

en: Try the next level in the game you are playing.
zh_TW: 試試您正進行的遊戲的下一關。

en: &Load Saved Game...
zh_TW: 載入遊戲(&L)

en: &Save Game...
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲(&S)

en: Save A Solution...
zh_TW: 儲存解決方式...

en: Save a solution for a level into a file called 'sol_&lt;prefix&gt;.txt' in your user's data directory...
zh_TW: 儲存等級的解決方式到稱為 'sol_&lt;prefix&gt;.txt' 的檔案中，其在您的使用者資料目錄中...

en: Show how to win this level.
zh_TW: 顯示如何過這一關。

en: Play a recording of how to win this level, if there is one available.
zh_TW: 如果有的話，播放影片告訴您如何過這一關。

en: &Instant Replay
zh_TW: 快速重播(&I)

en: Instant replay.
zh_TW: 快速重播。

en: Show a recording of the level you are currently playing.
zh_TW: 播放您目前進行的關卡的過關實錄。

en: Replay &Last Level
zh_TW: 重播上一關(&L)

en: Replay last level.
zh_TW: 重播上一關。

en: Show a recording of the last level you played and finished, regardless of whether you won or lost.
zh_TW: 播放您上個關卡的實錄，不管有沒有過關。

en: &Replay Any Level
zh_TW: 重播任一關卡(&R)

en: Replay any level.
zh_TW: 重播任一關卡。

en: Show a recording of any level you have played so far.
zh_TW: 顯示您玩過的任一關卡的過關實錄。

en: &Kill Hero
zh_TW: 自殺(&K)

en: Kill Hero.
zh_TW: 自殺。

en: Kill the hero, in case he finds himself in a situation from which he cannot escape.
zh_TW: 當發現無法過關時自殺。

en: &Create Level
zh_TW: 建立新關卡(&C)

en: Create level.
zh_TW: 建立新關卡。

en: Create a completely new level.
zh_TW: 建立全新關卡。

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: &Edit Level...
zh_TW: 編輯關卡(&E)

en: Edit level...
zh_TW: 編輯關卡...

en: Edit any level...
zh_TW: 編輯任一關卡...

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: &Save Edits...
zh_TW: 儲存編輯(&S)...

en: Save edits...
zh_TW: 儲存編輯...

en: Save your level after editing...
zh_TW: 編輯完成後儲存您的關卡...

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: &Move Level...
zh_TW: 移動關卡(&M)...

en: Move level...
zh_TW: 移動關卡...

en: Change a level's number or move it to another game...
zh_TW: 變更關卡編號或移到其它的遊戲...

en: &Delete Level...
zh_TW: 刪除關卡(&D)

en: Delete level...
zh_TW: 刪除關卡...

en: Delete a level...
zh_TW: 刪除關卡...

en: Create &Game...
zh_TW: 創造遊戲(&G)...

en: Create game...
zh_TW: 創造遊戲...

en: Create a completely new game...
zh_TW: 創造全新的遊戲...

en: Edit Game &Info...
zh_TW: 編輯遊戲資訊(&I)...

en: Edit game info...
zh_TW: 編輯遊戲資訊...

en: Change the name, rules or description of a game...
zh_TW: 變更遊戲的名稱、規則或描述...

en: Change &Theme...
zh_TW: 變更主題(&T)...

en: Change the graphics theme...
zh_TW: 變更圖形主題...

en: Alter the visual appearance of the runners and background scene...
zh_TW: 變更主角與背景的外觀...

en: &Play Sounds
zh_TW: 播放音效(&P)

en: Play sound effects.
zh_TW: 播放音效。

en: Play sound effects during the game.
zh_TW: 遊戲時播放音效。

en: Play &Footstep Sounds
zh_TW: 播放腳步聲音效(&F)

en: Make sounds of player's footsteps.
zh_TW: 產生玩家的腳步聲音效。

en: &Demo At Start
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示示範(&D)

en: Run a demo when the game starts.
zh_TW: 遊戲開始時執行示範。

en: &Mouse Controls Hero
zh_TW: 用滑鼠控制主角(&M)

en: Mouse controls hero.
zh_TW: 用滑鼠控制主角。

en: Use the mouse to control the hero's moves.
zh_TW: 用滑鼠控制主角的動作。

en: &Keyboard Controls Hero
zh_TW: 用鍵盤控制主角(&K)

en: Keyboard controls hero.
zh_TW: 用鍵盤控制主角。

en: Use the keyboard to control the hero's moves.
zh_TW: 用鍵盤控制主角的動作。

en: Hybrid Control (&Laptop)
zh_TW: 混合控制（筆記型電腦）(&L)

en: Pointer controls hero; dig using keyboard.
zh_TW: 用游標控制主角，用鍵盤挖洞。

en: Use the laptop's pointer device to control the hero's moves, and use the keyboard to dig left and right.
zh_TW: 用筆記型電腦的游標裝置來控制主角的行動，用鍵盤按鍵來挖洞。

en: &Click Key To Move
zh_TW: 點擊按鍵以移動(&C)

en: Click Key To Move.
zh_TW: 點擊按鍵以移動。

en: In keyboard mode, click a direction-key to start moving and keep on going until you click another key.
zh_TW: 在鍵盤模式下，點擊方向鍵可以開始移動，並且會持續跑，直到您按下其他按鍵。

en: &Hold Key To Move
zh_TW: 按住按鍵以移動(&H)

en: Hold Key To Move.
zh_TW: 按住按鍵以移動。

en: In keyboard mode, hold down a direction-key to move and release it to stop.
zh_TW: 在鍵盤模式下，要按住方向鍵才會持續跑，放開按鍵則停止。

en: Normal Speed
zh_TW: 正常速度

en: Set normal speed.
zh_TW: 設定正常速度。

en: Set normal game speed.
zh_TW: 設定正常遊戲速度。

en: Beginner Speed
zh_TW: 初學者速度

en: Set beginners' speed.
zh_TW: 設定初學者速度。

en: Set beginners' game speed (0.5 times normal).
zh_TW: 設定初學者的遊戲速度（一般速度的一半）。

en: Champion Speed
zh_TW: 冠軍速度

en: Set champions' speed.
zh_TW: 設定冠軍速度。

en: Set champions' game speed (1.5 times normal).
zh_TW: 設定冠軍的遊戲速度（一般速度的 1.5 倍）。

en: Increase Speed
zh_TW: 加快速度

en: Increase speed.
zh_TW: 加快速度。

en: Increase the game speed by 0.1 (maximum is 2.0 times normal).
zh_TW: 將遊戲速度加快 0.1 倍（最大為一般速度的兩倍）。

en: Decrease Speed
zh_TW: 減緩速度

en: Decrease speed.
zh_TW: 減緩速度。

en: Decrease the game speed by 0.1 (minimum is 0.2 times normal).
zh_TW: 將遊戲速度減緩 0.1 倍（最小為一般速度的 0.2 倍）。

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Move Right
zh_TW: 右移

en: Move Left
zh_TW: 左移

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Dig Right
zh_TW: 在右邊挖洞

en: Dig Left
zh_TW: 在左邊挖洞

en: Do a Step
zh_TW: 走一步

en: Test Bug Fix
zh_TW: 測試除錯

en: Show Positions
zh_TW: 顯示位置

en: Start Logging
zh_TW: 開始記錄

en: Show Hero
zh_TW: 顯示主角

en: Show Object
zh_TW: 顯示物件

en: Show Enemy
zh_TW: 顯示敵人

en: The game is paused
zh_TW: 遊戲暫停

en: Press "%1" to RESUME
zh_TW: 按 "%1" 繼續

en: Press "%1" or "%2" to RESUME
zh_TW: 按 "%1" 或 "%2" 繼續

en: Press "%1" to PAUSE
zh_TW: 按 "%1" 暫停

en: Press "%1" or "%2" to PAUSE
zh_TW: 按 "%1" 或 "%2" 暫停

en: Has hint
zh_TW: 有提示

en: No hint
zh_TW: 沒有提示

en: Get Folders
zh_TW: 取得資料夾

en: Cannot find system games sub-folder '/system/' in areas '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法在 '%1' 區內找到遊戲子目錄 '/system/'。

en: Edit Name/Hint
zh_TW: 編輯 名稱/提示

en: Edit level name or hint
zh_TW: 編輯關卡名稱或提示

en: Edit text for the name or hint of a level
zh_TW: 編輯關卡名稱或提示的文字

en: Name/Hint
zh_TW: 名稱/提示

en: Erase
zh_TW: 擦除

en: Space/Erase
zh_TW: 空白/擦除

en: Paint empty squares or erase
zh_TW: 擺放空格，或擦除

en: Erase objects or paint empty squares
zh_TW: 擦除物件或繪製空白

en: Hero
zh_TW: 主角

en: Move hero
zh_TW: 移動主角

en: Change the hero's starting position
zh_TW: 變更主角的啟始位置

en: Enemy
zh_TW: 敵人

en: Paint enemies
zh_TW: 擺放敵人

en: Paint enemies at their starting positions
zh_TW: 將敵人擺在它們的啟始位置

en: Brick
zh_TW: 磚塊

en: Paint bricks (can dig)
zh_TW: 磚牆（可挖洞）

en: Paint bricks (diggable objects)
zh_TW: 擺放磚塊（可挖洞的物件）

en: Concrete
zh_TW: 鐵板

en: Paint concrete (cannot dig)
zh_TW: 鐵板（不能挖洞）

en: Paint concrete objects (not diggable)
zh_TW: 擺放鐵板（不能挖洞的物件）

en: Trap
zh_TW: 陷阱

en: Trap/False Brick
zh_TW: 假磚塊

en: Paint traps or false bricks (can fall through)
zh_TW: 陷阱（會掉下去）

en: Ladder
zh_TW: 樓梯

en: Paint ladders
zh_TW: 擺放樓梯

en: Paint ladders (ways to go up or down)
zh_TW: 擺放樓梯（可以往上或往下爬）

en: H Ladder
zh_TW: 樓梯

en: Hidden Ladder
zh_TW: 天梯

en: Paint hidden ladders
zh_TW: 擺放天梯

en: Paint hidden ladders, which appear when all the gold is gone
zh_TW: 擺放天梯，所有金塊拿完後才會出現

en: Bar
zh_TW: 桿子

en: Bar/Pole
zh_TW: 桿子

en: Paint bars or poles
zh_TW: 擺放桿子

en: Paint bars or poles (can fall from these)
zh_TW: 擺放桿子（可以從該處掉下去）

en: Gold
zh_TW: 金塊

en: Gold/Treasure
zh_TW: 金塊

en: Paint gold (or other treasure)
zh_TW: 擺放金塊（或其它寶藏）

en: Paint gold pieces (or other treasure)
zh_TW: 擺放金塊（或其它寶藏）

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (editor)
en: &Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (editToolbar)
en: Edit Toolbar
zh_TW: 編輯器工具列

en: Name of level:
zh_TW: 關卡的名稱：

en: Hint for level:
zh_TW: 關卡的提示：

en: Name of game:
zh_TW: 遊戲的名稱：

en: File name prefix:
zh_TW: 檔名前置字串：

en: Traditional rules
zh_TW: 傳統的規則

en: KGoldrunner rules
zh_TW: KGoldrunner 規則

en: 1 level | %1 levels
zh_TW[0]: %1 個關卡

en: About this game:
zh_TW: 關於這個遊戲：

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: 0 levels
zh_TW: 沒有關卡

en: Save New
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Game                       Level/Lives/Score   Day    Date     Time
zh_TW: 遊戲　　　　　　　　關卡/生命/分數　天　　日期　　時間

en: Create Level
zh_TW: 建立新關卡

en: You cannot create and save a level until you have created a game to hold it. Try menu item "Create Game".
zh_TW: 您建立與儲存新關卡之前必須先產生新的遊戲來儲存。請試試選單中的「創造遊戲」。

en: Edit Level
zh_TW: 編輯關卡

en: You cannot edit and save a level until you have created a game and a level. Try menu item "Create Game".
zh_TW: 您編輯與儲存關卡之前必須先產生新的遊戲與關卡。請試試選單中的「創造遊戲」。

en: It is OK to edit a system level, but you MUST save the level in one of your own games. You are not just taking a peek at the hidden ladders and fall-through bricks, are you? :-)
zh_TW: 您可以編輯系統關卡，但是您必須將它儲存在自己的遊戲中。我想您編輯系統關卡應該不會只是要偷看隱藏的梯子跟陷阱，是吧？

en: Save Level
zh_TW: 儲存關卡

en: Do you want to insert a level and move existing levels up by one?
zh_TW: 您確定要插入關卡，並移動其他現有的關卡嗎？

en: &Insert Level
zh_TW: 插入關卡(&I)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: Cannot open file '%1' for output.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1。

en: Move Level
zh_TW: 移動關卡

en: You must first load a level to be moved. Use the "%1" or "%2" menu.
zh_TW: 您必須先載入關卡才能移動。請使用「%1」或「%2」選單。

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: You cannot move a level until you have created a game and at least two levels. Try menu item "Create Game".
zh_TW: 除非您先產生新的遊戲以及至少兩個關卡，才能做移動關卡的動作。請試試選單中的「創造遊戲」。

en: Sorry, you cannot move a system level.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無法移動系統關卡。

en: You must change the level or the game or both.
zh_TW: 您必須更換關卡或遊戲，或兩者都更換。

en: Delete Level
zh_TW: 刪除關卡

en: You cannot delete a level until you have created a game and a level. Try menu item "Create Game".
zh_TW: 您要刪除

en: Do you want to delete a level and move higher levels down by one?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除關卡，並移動其他關卡嗎？

en: &Delete Level
zh_TW: 刪除關卡(&D)

en: Cannot find file '%1' to be deleted.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 %1。

en: Save Game Info
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲資訊

en: You must enter a name for the game.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入遊戲名稱

en: You must enter a filename prefix for the game.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入此遊戲的檔名的前置字串。

en: The filename prefix should not be more than 5 characters.
zh_TW: 檔名的前置字串不能超過五個字元。

en: The filename prefix should be all alphabetic characters.
zh_TW: 檔名的前置字串必須是數字或英文字母。

en: The filename prefix '%1' is already in use.
zh_TW: 檔名的前置字串 %1 已經被使用了。

en: You have not saved your work. Do you want to save it now?
zh_TW: 您還沒儲存。要現在儲存嗎？

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: &Do Not Save
zh_TW: 不儲存(&D)

en: &Go on editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯(&G)

en: You can only modify user games.
zh_TW: 您只能變更使用者的遊戲。

en: New Level
zh_TW: 新關卡

en: Click anywhere to begin live play
zh_TW: 點擊任何地方就可以開始當場玩

en: Play Next Level
zh_TW: 玩下一關

en: There are no more levels in this game.
zh_TW: 此遊戲沒有關卡了。

en: Inappropriate action: you are not editing a level.
zh_TW: 不適當的動作：您不是在編輯關卡。

en: No Sound
zh_TW: 沒有音效

en: Warning: This copy of KGoldrunner has no sound.
    
    This is because no development versions of the OpenAL and SndFile libraries were present when it was compiled and built.
zh_TW: 警告：這個 KGoldrunner 的複本沒有音效。
    
    這是因為在編譯的時候，還沒有 OpenAL 與 SndFile 開發版函式庫。

en: Game Paused
zh_TW: 遊戲暫停

en: The replay has stopped and the game is pausing while you prepare to go on playing. Please press the Pause key (default P or Esc) when you are ready.
zh_TW: 重播已停止，遊戲已暫停。您必須按「暫停」鍵（預設為 P 或 Esc）才會再開始。

en: Replay Last Level
zh_TW: 重播上一關

en: ERROR: Could not find and replay a recording of the last level you played.
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到您上一關的實錄。

en: There is no last level to replay.  You need to play a level to completion, win or lose, before you can use the Replay Last Level action.
zh_TW: 沒有上一關可以重播。您需要玩完一關，不管輸贏，然後才能重播。

[ctx: Button text: start playing a game]
en: &PLAY
zh_TW: 開始遊戲(&P)

en: Start playing this level
zh_TW: 開始玩這一關

en: Set up to start playing the game and level being shown, as soon as you click, move the mouse or press a key
zh_TW: 設定要開始玩以下顯示的遊戲關卡。點擊時立刻移動滑鼠或按鍵

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開(&Q)

en: Close KGoldrunner
zh_TW: 關閉 KGoldrunner

en: Start a different game or level
zh_TW: 開始另一個遊戲或關卡

en: Use the Select Game dialog box to choose a different game or level and start playing it
zh_TW: 使用「選擇遊戲」對話框來選擇不同的遊戲或關卡

en: &Use Menu
zh_TW: 使用選單(&U)

en: Use the menus to choose other actions
zh_TW: 用選單來選擇其它的動作

en: Before playing, use the menus to choose other actions, such as loading a saved game or changing the theme
zh_TW: 開始玩之前，用選單選擇其它動作，如載入已儲存的遊戲或改變遊戲主題

en: The game is halted. You will need to press the Pause key (default P or Esc) when you are ready to play.
zh_TW: 遊戲已暫停。您必須按「暫停」鍵（預設為 P 或 Esc）才會再開始。

en: Sorry, although all levels of KGoldrunner can be solved, no solution has been recorded yet for the level you selected.
zh_TW: 抱歉，雖然 KGoldrunner 中所有關卡都已過關，但是您選取的關卡並未錄下任何畫面。

en: Replay Any Level
zh_TW: 重播任一關卡

en: Sorry, you do not seem to have played and recorded the selected level before.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您似乎並未玩過或錄下選取的關卡。

en: <NOBR><B>GAME OVER !!!</B></NOBR><P>Would you like to try this level again?</P>
zh_TW: <NOBR><B>遊戲結束。</B></NOBR><p>您要再試一次這一關嗎？</p>

en: Game Over
zh_TW: 遊戲結束

en: &Try Again
zh_TW: 再試一次(&T)

en: &Finish
zh_TW: 完成(&F)

en: <b>CONGRATULATIONS !!!!</b><p>You have conquered the last level in the <b>"%1"</b> game !!</p>
zh_TW: <b>恭喜！</b><p>您攻克了 %1 裡的最後一關！</p>

en: Hint
zh_TW: 提示

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: Sorry, there is no hint for this level.
zh_TW: 抱歉，本關卡沒有提示。

en: You have pressed a key that can be used to control the Hero. Do you want to switch automatically to keyboard control? Pointer control is easier to use in the long term - like riding a bike rather than walking!
zh_TW: 您在鍵盤中按下了控制我們的主角的按鍵。您要自動切換成鍵盤控制嗎？滑鼠控制適用於長途行動，就像騎機車總比走路輕鬆。

en: Switch to Keyboard Mode
zh_TW: 切換到鍵盤模式

en: Switch to &Keyboard Mode
zh_TW: 切換到鍵盤模式(&K)

en: Stay in &Mouse Mode
zh_TW: 切換到滑鼠模式(&M)

en: Keyboard Mode
zh_TW: 鍵盤模式

en: Save Game
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲

en: Sorry, you cannot save your game play while you are editing. Please try menu item "%1".
zh_TW: 抱歉，您在編輯時無法儲存您的遊戲。請試著使用選單項目「%1」。

en: Cannot open file '%1' for read-only.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1。

en: Please note: for reasons of simplicity, your saved game position and score will be as they were at the start of this level, not as they are now.
zh_TW: 請注意：為了簡化，您儲存遊戲的位址與分數會被視為關卡開始時的位址與分數，而不是現在的位址與分數。

en: Error: Failed to save your game.
zh_TW: 錯誤：儲存遊戲失敗。

en: Load Game
zh_TW: 載入遊戲

en: Sorry, there are no saved games.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有已存的遊戲。

en: Cannot find the game with prefix '%1'.
zh_TW: 找不到前置字串 %1 的遊戲。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Check for High Score
zh_TW: 檢查高分榜

en: <html><b>Congratulations !!!</b><br/>You have achieved a high score in this game.<br/>Please enter your name so that it may be enshrined<br/>in the KGoldrunner Hall of Fame.</html>
zh_TW: <html><b>恭喜！</b><br/>您刷新了此遊戲的最高分紀錄。<br/>請在 KGoldrunner 名人堂中留下您的名字。</html>

en: Save High Score
zh_TW: 儲存高分紀錄

en: Error: Failed to save your high score.
zh_TW: 錯誤：儲存您的高分紀錄時失敗。

en: Show High Scores
zh_TW: 顯示排行榜

en: Sorry, we do not keep high scores for tutorial games.
zh_TW: 抱歉，教學遊戲中不記錄最高分。

en: Sorry, there are no high scores for the "%1" game yet.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此遊戲 %1 目前還沒有高分紀錄。

en: <center><h2>KGoldrunner Hall of Fame</h2></center><center><h3>"%1" Game</h3></center>
zh_TW: <center><h2>KGoldrunner 名人堂</h2></center> <center><h3>遊戲 %1</h3></center>

[ctx: 1, 2, 3 etc.]
en: Rank
zh_TW: 排名

[ctx: Person]
en: Name
zh_TW: 遊戲

[ctx: Game level reached]
en: Level
zh_TW: 關卡

en: Score
zh_TW:    分數：

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Load Game Info
zh_TW: 載入遊戲資訊

en: Cannot find game info file '%1'.
zh_TW: 找不到由遊戲資訊檔 '%1'

en: Reached end of file '%1' before finding end of game-data.
zh_TW: 到達檔案 %1 的結尾，但是找不到遊戲資料的結尾。

en: Save A Solution
zh_TW: 儲存解決方式

en: Your solution to level %1 has been saved on file %2
zh_TW: 您的等級 %1 解決方式已經被儲存到檔案 %2 中

en: Read Level Data
zh_TW: 讀取關卡資料

en: Cannot find file '%1'.
zh_TW: 找不到由檔案 %1。

en: Reached end of file '%1' without finding level data.
zh_TW: 到了檔案 %1 的結尾，但找不到關卡資料。

en: Rename File
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案

en: Cannot delete previous version of file '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法刪除前一個版本的檔案 %1。

en: Cannot rename file '%1' to '%2'.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案 %1 重命名為 %2。

en: Theme Selector
zh_TW: 主題選擇器

en: Lives: %1
zh_TW: 生命數：%1

en: Score: %1
zh_TW: 分數：%1

en: Select Level
zh_TW: 選擇關卡

en: Sorry, you can only save or move into one of your own games.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您只能儲存或移動您自己遊戲裡的關卡。

en: Sorry, you can only delete a level from one of your own games.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您只能刪除您自己遊戲裡的關卡。

en: Edit Game Info
zh_TW: 編輯遊戲資訊

en: Sorry, you can only edit the game information on your own games.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您只能編輯您自己遊戲裡的關卡資訊。

en: There is no level %1 in "%2", so you cannot play or edit it.
zh_TW: 在 %2 中沒有關卡 %1，所以無法玩或編輯它。

en: <html><b>Please select a game:</b></html>
zh_TW: <html><b>請選擇遊戲：</b></html>

en: Name of Game
zh_TW: 遊戲名稱

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: Levels
zh_TW: 關卡

en: Skill
zh_TW: 技能

en: Level 1 of the selected game is:
zh_TW: 所選遊戲的第一關是：

en: Please select a level:
zh_TW: 選擇關卡：

en: Level number:
zh_TW: 關卡編號：

en: Start Game
zh_TW: 開始遊戲

en: Play Level
zh_TW: 玩關卡

en: Replay Level
zh_TW: 重玩關卡

en: Show Solution
zh_TW: 顯示答案

en: Save Change
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Move To...
zh_TW: 移到...

[ctx: Rules]
en: Traditional
zh_TW: 傳統的規則

[ctx: Skill Level]
en: Tutorial
zh_TW: 體驗教學

[ctx: Skill Level]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

[ctx: Skill Level]
en: Championship
zh_TW: 冠軍

en: 1 level, uses KGoldrunner rules. | %1 levels, uses KGoldrunner rules.
zh_TW[0]: %1 個關卡，使用 KGoldrunner 的規則。

en: 1 level, uses Traditional rules. | %1 levels, uses Traditional rules.
zh_TW[0]: %1 個關卡，使用傳統規則。

en: Sorry, there is no further information about this game.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有關於這個遊戲的進一步資訊

en: This level number is not valid. It can not be used.
zh_TW: 這個關卡編號無效，無法使用。

en: The main button at the bottom echoes the menu action you selected. Click it after choosing a game and level - or use "Cancel".
zh_TW: 底部的主要按鍵會回應您所選擇的選單的動作。選好遊戲與關卡後按下按鍵，或是按下「取消」。

en: 
    
    If this is your first time in KGoldrunner, select the tutorial game, which gives you hints as you go.
    
    Otherwise, just click on the name of a game in the table, then, to start at level 001, click on the main button at the bottom. Play begins when you move the mouse or press a key.
zh_TW: 
    
    如果您是第一次玩 KGoldrunner，請選擇教學遊戲。教學遊戲會給您一些提示。
    
    不然也可以在表格中按下遊戲的名稱，然後按下底部的主要按鍵從第一關開始玩。關卡會在您移動滑鼠或按下任何鍵之後開始。

en: 
    
    You can select System levels for editing (or copying), but you must save the result in a game you have created.  Use the left mouse-button as a paintbrush and the editor toolbar buttons as a palette.  Use the 'Erase' button or the right mouse-button to erase.  You can drag the mouse with a button held down and paint or erase multiple squares.
zh_TW: 
    
    您可以選擇系統關卡來編輯，但您必須儲存您創作的關卡。從工具列選擇要填上空間的物品，移動滑鼠來填上空間。「清除空間」則可以把物品清除。您可以按住滑鼠按鍵並拖曳來畫或擦除多個空間。

en: 
    
    You can add a name and hint to your new level here, but you must save the level you have created into one of your own games. By default your new level will go at the end of your game, but you can also select a level number and save into the middle of your game.
zh_TW: 
    
    您可以在新關卡加入一個名稱或提示，但是要記得儲存。您的新關卡預設會加到最後面，但是您也可以選擇插入中間的關卡編號。

en: 
    
    You can create or edit a name and hint here, before saving. If you change the game or level, you can do a copy or "Save As", but you must always save into one of your own games. If you save a level into the middle of a series, the other levels are automatically re-numbered.
zh_TW: 
    
    您可以在此產生或編輯名稱與提示。如果您修改了遊戲或關卡，您可以選擇「另存新檔」，但要記得至少儲存到一個地方。如果您將關卡插到中間，其他的關卡會自動重新編號。

en: 
    
    You can only delete levels from one of your own games. If you delete a level from the middle of a series, the other levels are automatically re-numbered.
zh_TW: 
    
    您只能刪除您自己的關卡。如果您刪除了中間的關卡，其他的關卡會自動重新編號。

en: 
    
    To move (re-number) a level, you must first select it by using "Edit Any Level...", then you can use "Move Level..." to move it to a new number or even a different game. Other levels are automatically re-numbered as required. You can only move levels within your own games.
zh_TW: 
    
    要移動關卡，您要先選擇「編輯任一關卡」，然後選擇「移動關卡」來重新移動關卡編號。其他的關卡會自動重新編號。

en: 
    
    When editing game info you only need to choose a game, then you can go to a dialog where you edit the details of the game.
zh_TW: 
    
    您只要選擇一個遊戲，然後就可以編輯遊戲的詳情。

en: 
    
    Click on the table to choose a game.  In the table and below it you can see more information about the selected game, including how many levels there are, how difficult the game is and what rules the enemies follow (see the KGoldrunner Handbook).
    
    You select a level number by typing it or using the spin box or scroll bar.  As you vary the game or level, the thumbnail area shows a preview of your choice.
zh_TW: 
    
    在表格中選擇一個遊戲。表格底下您可以用「更多資訊」來查看關於該遊戲的資訊，遊戲中有多少關卡、困難度、使用哪種規則等等（並請參考 KGoldrunner 手冊）。
    
    您可以用鍵盤輸入或用按鍵選擇關卡編號，然後可以看到關於該遊戲或關卡的預覽。

en: Help: Select Game & Level
zh_TW: 說明：選擇遊戲與關卡

en: Current author
zh_TW: 目前的作者

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: Port to KDE4, Qt4 and KGameCanvas classes
zh_TW: 移植到 KDE4，Qt4 與 KGameCanvas 類別

en: KGameCanvas classes for KDE4
zh_TW: KDE4 的 KGameCanvas 類別

en: Artwork for runners and default theme
zh_TW: 主角與預設主題的美工

en: Artwork for bars and ladders
zh_TW: 槓桿與梯子的美工

en: Artwork for background of Geek City theme
zh_TW: 希臘城市背景的美工

en: Nostalgia themes, improvements to runners, multiple-backgrounds feature, fade-in/fade-out feature and several other ideas
zh_TW: Nostalgia 主題，玩家的改進，多重背景，淡出/淡入與其他的一些想法

en: Artwork for the Treasure of Egypt theme
zh_TW: 埃及的寶藏主題的美工
