kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (663 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Name (minimum 5 characters):
zh_CN: 姓名(至少 5 个字符)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_EmailSorting) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Comment (optional):
zh_CN: 备注(可选)：

en: This function is not available on this system. The symbolic link to the private GnuPG keys cannot be created.
zh_CN: 此功能在此系统上不可用。无法创建到 GnuGP 私钥的符号链接。

en: No mail was sent for the following user id because it belongs to a key without encryption capability: | No mail was sent for the following user ids because they belong to keys without encryption capability:
zh_CN[0]: 无邮件为下列用户编号发送，它们的密钥没有加密功能：

en: No mail was sent for the following user id because it was already signed: | No mail was sent for the following user ids because they were already signed:
zh_CN[0]: 无邮件为下列用户编号发送，它们已经被签名：

[ctx: %1 is 64 bit key id (in hex), text is used as email subject]
en: Your key %1
zh_CN: 您的密钥 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4_2)
en: <qt><b>Custom Decryption Command:</b><br />
    <p>This option allows the user to specify a custom command to be executed by GPG when decryption occurs. (This is recommended for advanced users only).</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>自定义解密命令：</b><br />
    <p>此选项允许用户指定一个 GPG 做解密操作时要执行的命令。(仅向高级用户推荐)</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4_2)
en: Custom decryption command:
zh_CN: 自定义解密命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Encryption) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, capEncrypt)
en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AsciiArmor)
en: <qt><b>ASCII armored encryption:</b> <br /> 
    <p>Checking this option outputs all encrypted files in a format that can be opened by a text editor and as such the output is suitable for placing in the body of an e-mail message.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>ASCII 代码加密：</b> <br /> 
    <p>启用此项可使程序以文本编辑器可打开的格式输出所有加密文件，它可用于嵌入到电子邮件正文中。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AsciiArmor)
en: ASCII armored encryption
zh_CN: ASCII 代码加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PgpExtension)
en: <qt><b>Use *.pgp extension for encrypted files:</b><br />
    <p>Checking this option will append a .pgp extension to all encrypted files instead of a .gpg extension. This option will maintain compatibility with users of PGP (Pretty Good Privacy) software.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>对加密文件使用 *.pgp 扩展名：</b><br />
    <p>启用此项可对所有加密文件追加 .pgp 扩展名而非 .gpg。这可用于保持和 PGP(Pretty Good Privacy) 软件用户的兼容性。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PgpExtension)
en: Use *.pgp extension for encrypted files
zh_CN: 对加密文件使用 *.pgp 扩展名

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AllowCustomEncryptionOptions)
en: <qt><b>Custom encryption command:</b><br />
    <p>When activated, an entry field will be shown in the key selection dialog, enabling you to enter a custom command for encryption. This option is recommended for experienced users only.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>自定义加密命令：</b><br />
    <p>激活时，在密钥选择对话框中将显示一个输入框，让您可以输入自定义的命令行进行加密，此选项仅推荐有经验的用户使用。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AllowCustomEncryptionOptions)
en: Custom encryption command:
zh_CN: 自定义加密命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, encrypt_to_always)
en: <qt><b>Always encrypt with:</b><br />
    <p>This ensures all files/messages will also be encrypted with the chosen key. However, if the "Encrypt files with:" option is selected that chosen key will override the "Always encrypt with:" selection.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>总是用该密钥加密：</b><br /> 
    <p>保证所有的文件/信件都会用该密钥加密，除非启用了会覆盖此选项的“用该密钥加密文件”选项。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, encrypt_to_always)
en: Always encrypt with:
zh_CN: 总是用该密钥加密：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EncryptFilesTo)
en: <qt><b>Encrypt files with:</b><br />
    <p>Checking this option and selecting a key will force any file encryption operation to use the selected key. KGpg will not query for a recipient and the default key will be bypassed.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>用该密钥加密文件：</b><br /> 
    <p>启用此项并选择一个密钥，这可强制用选定的密钥加密任何文件。KGpg 此时将不会查询接收方，并忽略默认密钥。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EncryptFilesTo)
en: Encrypt files with:
zh_CN: 用该密钥加密文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AllowUntrustedKeys)
en: <qt><b>Allow encryption with untrusted keys:</b><br />
    <p>When importing a public key, the key is usually marked as untrusted and as such cannot be used unless it is signed by the default key (thus making it 'trusted'). Checking this box enables any key to be used even if it is untrusted.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>允许用不信任的密钥加密：</b> <br />
    <p>当您导入一个公钥时，它通常被标记为不受信任的，除非您对它用默认密钥签名使其转为“受信任的”，否则无法使用。选中此项能让您使用不信任的密钥。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AllowUntrustedKeys)
en: Allow encryption with untrusted keys
zh_CN: 允许用不信任的密钥加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AllowUntrustedGroupMembers)
en: <qt><b>Allow untrusted keys as members of key groups:</b><br /><p>A key group allows simple encryption to multiple recipients at once. Similar to the <em>Allow encryption with untrusted keys</em> option this allows untrusted keys to become member of a key group.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>允许将不信任的密钥加入密钥组：</b><br /><p>密钥组可供用户简单地对多名收件人作一次性加密。此选项和<em>允许用不信任的密钥加密</em>功能类似。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AllowUntrustedGroupMembers)
en: Allow untrusted keys as members of key groups
zh_CN: 允许将不信任密钥加入密钥组

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideUserID)
en: <qt><b>Hide user ID:</b><br /> 
    <p>Checking this option will remove the keyid of the recipient from all encrypted packets. The advantage: traffic analysis of the encrypted packets cannot be performed as easily because the recipient is unknown. The disadvantage: the receiver of the encrypted packets is forced to try all secret keys before being able to decrypt the packets. This can be a lengthy process depending on the number of secret keys the receiver holds.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>隐藏用户 ID：</b><br /> 
    <p>启用此项会从所有加密数据包中删除接收方的密钥编号。其优点是：由于接收方不可知，对加密数据包的通讯分析无法轻易实行。缺点：加密数据包的接收者在解密前必须尝试所有的绝密密钥。根据接收方所有的密钥数量，中间的处理过程可能需要漫长的等待。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideUserID)
en: Hide user id
zh_CN: 隐藏用户 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PgpCompatibility)
en: <qt><b>PGP 6 compatibility:</b><br /> 
    <p>Checking this option forces GnuPG to output encrypted packets that are as compliant with PGP (Pretty Good Privacy) 6 standards as possible thus allowing GnuPG users to inter operate with PGP 6 users.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>PGP 6 兼容：</b><br /> 
    <p>启用此项可强制使 GnuPG 输出尽可能兼容 PGP(Pretty Good Privacy) 6 标准的加密数据包，如此可让 GnuPG 用户也能与身边的 PGP 6 用户交互。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PgpCompatibility)
en: PGP 6 compatibility
zh_CN: PGP 6 兼容

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, GPGConf)
en: <qt><b>Global Settings:</b><br />
    <p></p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>全局设置：</b><br />
    <p></p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: GnuPG Home
zh_CN: GnuPG 主配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_2)
en: <b>Home Location</b><p>This is the directory where GnuPG stores its configuration and the keyrings. If you have not changed it this is usually <em>~/.gnupg/</em></p>
zh_CN: <b>主配置地址</b><p>这是 GnuPG 存储配置和密钥串的目录。如果您之前没有改变，它通常应该是<em>~/.gnupg/</em>。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_2)
en: Home location:
zh_CN: 主配置地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_2_2)
en: <b>Configuration File</b><p>This is the name of the configuration file in the directory specified above. The default is <em>gnupg.conf</em> while older versions of GnuPG used <em>options</em>.</p>
zh_CN: <b>配置文件</b><p>这是上面指定的目录里的配置文件名称。按照早期 GnuPG 版本的<em>选项</em>，默认应为 <em>gnupg.conf</em>。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_2_2)
en: Configuration file:
zh_CN: 配置文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, changeHome)
en: Change...
zh_CN: 更改...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: GnuPG Binary
zh_CN: GnuPG 二进制文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_6_2)
en: <b>Program path</b><p>This is the program that will be called for all GnuPG operations. The default of <em>gpg</em> will work on most systems.</p>
zh_CN: <b>程序路径</b><p>这是将被调用执行所有 GnuPG 操作的程序。在大多数系统上默认为 <em>gpg</em>。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_6_2)
en: Program path:
zh_CN: 程序路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, use_agent)
en: <b>Use GnuPG agent</b><p>The GnuPG agent stores the passwords for your secret keys in memory for a limited amount of time. If you use your secret key again while it is cached you do not have to enter it again. This is less secure than typing it every time.</p>
zh_CN: <b>使用 GnuPG 代理</b><p>GnuPG 代理可以为您将绝密密钥在内存中保存有限的一段时间。如果您的绝密密钥还在缓存中，在连续使用期间您就不用重复输入。比起每回都输入，这种做法的安全性稍逊一些。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_agent)
en: Use GnuPG agent
zh_CN: 使用 GnuPG 代理

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabGlobal)
en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoStart)
en: <qt><b>Start KGpg automatically at KDE startup:</b><br />
    <p>If checked KGpg will start automatically each time that KDE starts up.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>KDE 启动时自动开启 KGpg：</b><br />
    <p>若选中，KGpg 会在每次 KDE 启动时自动同时启动。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoStart)
en: Start KGpg automatically at login
zh_CN: 登录时自动启动 KGpg

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseMouseSelection)
en: <qt><b>Use mouse selection instead of clipboard:</b><br />
    <p>If checked, clipboard operations in KGpg will use the selection clipboard, that means highlighting a text to copy, and middle button (or right+left together) to paste. If this option is not checked, the clipboard will work with Key shortcuts (Ctrl-c, Ctrl-v).</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>使用鼠标而不是剪贴板进行选择</b><br />
    <p>如果选中此项，KGpg 将使用鼠标选择来进行剪贴板操作，即标记要复制的文本，然后用鼠标中键(或者左右两键一起)进行粘贴。如果不选中此项，将使用快捷键(Ctrl-c，Ctrl-v)进行复制和粘贴。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseMouseSelection)
en: Use mouse selection instead of clipboard
zh_CN: 使用鼠标而不是剪贴板进行选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RemoteFileWarn)
en: <qt><b>Display warning before creating temporary files:</b><br />
    <p></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>创建临时文件前通知：</b><br />
    <p></p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RemoteFileWarn)
en: Display warning before creating temporary files
    (only occurs on remote files operations)
zh_CN: 创建临时文件前通知
    (只会发生在远程文件操作中)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabApplet)
en: Applet && Menus
zh_CN: 小程序和菜单

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox11)
en: Konqueror Service Menus
zh_CN: Konqueror 服务菜单

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <qt><b>Sign file service menu:</b><br />
    <p></p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>签名文件服务菜单：</b><br />
    <p></p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Sign file service menu:
zh_CN: 签名文件服务菜单：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SignMenu) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_DecryptMenu)
en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SignMenu) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_DecryptMenu)
en: Enable with All Files
zh_CN: 对所有文件启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: <qt><b>Decrypt file service menu:</b><br />
    <p></p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>解密文件服务菜单：</b><br />
    <p></p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Decrypt file service menu:
zh_CN: 解密文件服务菜单：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_DecryptMenu)
en: Enable with Encrypted Files
zh_CN: 对加密的文件启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: System Tray Applet
zh_CN: 系统托盘小程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSystray)
en: <qt><b>Show system tray icon:</b><br />
    <p>If checked KGpg will minimize to an icon in the system tray.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>显示系统托盘图标：</b><br />
    <p>如果选中，KGpg 会在系统托盘中最小化为图标。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSystray)
en: Show system tray icon
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Left mouse click opens:
zh_CN: 鼠标左键单击以打开：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LeftClick)
en: Key Manager
zh_CN: 密钥管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LeftClick) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabEditor)
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Recent files
zh_CN: 最近文件数

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSigning)
en: Key Signing
zh_CN: 密钥签名

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Here you can define how User Ids that do not contain an email address (like Photo Ids) are sent to the key owner. You can choose to either send them with every other User Id you signed, only with the first Id you signed or to not send them at all.
zh_CN: 您可以在此定义如何将不包含邮件地址(类似照片编号)的用户编号发送给密钥属主。您可以选择与每个其他签名过的用户编号一同发送，或是只与第一个签名过的用户编号发送一次，或者是根本不发送。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Mailing of User Ids without Email Addresses
zh_CN: 发送不含邮件地址的用户编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MailUats)
en: Send with every Email
zh_CN: 每封邮件都发送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MailUats)
en: Send only with first Email
zh_CN: 只在第一封邮件发送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MailUats)
en: Do not send
zh_CN: 不发送

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Email template
zh_CN: 邮件模板

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KTextEdit, EmailTemplateEdit)
en: This is the text of the email sent by the "Sign and Mail User ID" action.
    
    The placeholders surrounded by the percent signs (like %KEYID%) will be replaced with the corresponding text for every single mail.
zh_CN: 这是在执行“签名并发送用户编号”操作时，要发送邮件的文字内容。
    
    用百分号括起来的符号(如 %KEYID%)会在每封邮件中被相应的内容替换。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: <b>INFORMATION</b>:
    Only the default server will be stored in GnuPG's configuration file,
    all others will be stored for use by KGpg only.
zh_CN: <b>重要信息</b>：
    GnuPG 配置文件中只保存默认服务器，
    所有其他服务器由 KGpg 保存使用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseProxy)
en: Honor HTTP proxy when available
zh_CN: 可用时采用信任的 HTTP 代理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, server_default)
en: &Set as Default
zh_CN: 设置为默认(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, server_add)
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, server_del)
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, server_edit)
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Key Colors
zh_CN: 密钥颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_trustUltimate)
en: Ultimately trusted keys:
zh_CN: 绝对信任的密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_trustTrusted)
en: Trusted keys:
zh_CN: 信任的密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_trustMarginally)
en: Marginally trusted keys:
zh_CN: 勉强信任的密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_trustExpired)
en: Expired keys:
zh_CN: 已过期密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_trustRevoked)
en: Revoked keys:
zh_CN: 已吊销密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_trustUnknown)
en: Unknown keys:
zh_CN: 未知的密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_trustDisabled)
en: Disabled keys:
zh_CN: 已禁用密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Editor Font
zh_CN: 编辑器字体

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabKeyList)
en: Key List
zh_CN: 密钥列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxSorting)
en: Sort Order
zh_CN: 排序顺序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_EmailSorting)
en: Left to right, account first
zh_CN: 从左到右，账号靠前排列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_EmailSorting)
en: Right to left, TLD first
zh_CN: 从右到左，TLD 排前

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_EmailSorting)
en: Right to left, domain first
zh_CN: 从右到左，域名排前

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_EmailSorting)
en: Right to left, FQDN first
zh_CN: 从右到左，FQDN 排前

[ctx: Unknown algorithm]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知算法

en: I do not know
zh_CN: 我不知道

en: I do NOT trust
zh_CN: 我不信任

en: Marginally
zh_CN: 勉强

en: Fully
zh_CN: 完全

en: Ultimately
zh_CN: 绝对

[ctx: Unknown trust in key owner]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Invalid key]
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

[ctx: Disabled key]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Revoked
zh_CN: 已吊销

[ctx: Expired key]
en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

[ctx: Undefined key trust]
en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

[ctx: No trust in key]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Marginal trust in key]
en: Marginal
zh_CN: 勉强

[ctx: Full trust in key]
en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

[ctx: Ultimate trust in key]
en: Ultimate
zh_CN: 绝对

[ctx: Unknown trust in key]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: key capability]
en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

[ctx: key capability]
en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

[ctx: key capability]
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 验证

[ctx: key capability]
en: Certification
zh_CN: 证书

en: 1 key | %1 keys
zh_CN[0]: %1 个密钥

[ctx: size of signing key / size of encryption key]
en: %1 / %2
zh_CN: %1/%2

en: 1 signature | %1 signatures
zh_CN[0]: %1 个签名

en: [No user id found]
zh_CN: [未找到用户 ID]

en: %1 [local signature]
zh_CN: %1 [本地签名]

en: %1 subkey
zh_CN: %1 子密钥

en: Photo id
zh_CN: 照片 ID

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: &Encrypt File...
zh_CN: 加密文件(&E)...

en: &Decrypt File...
zh_CN: 解密文件(&D)...

en: &Open Key Manager
zh_CN: 打开密钥管理器(&O)

en: &Generate Signature...
zh_CN: 生成签名(&G)...

en: &Verify Signature...
zh_CN: 核对签名(&V)...

en: &Check MD5 Sum...
zh_CN: 检查 MD5 校验和(&C)...

en: &Unicode (utf-8) Encoding
zh_CN: Unicode(UTF-8) 编码(&U)

en: En&crypt
zh_CN: 加密(&C)

en: &Decrypt
zh_CN: 解密(&D)

en: S&ign/Verify
zh_CN: 签名/核对(&I)

en: The document "%1" has changed.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 文档“%1”已经改变。
    您想要保存它吗？

en: Close the document
zh_CN: 关闭此文档

en: The document could not been saved, as the selected codec is not supported.
zh_CN: 文档无法保存，因为不支持所选编码。

en: The document could not been saved, as the selected encoding cannot encode every unicode character in it.
zh_CN: 文档无法保存，因为所选编码无法完全表示文档中的字符。

en: The document could not be saved, please check your permissions and disk space.
zh_CN: 文档无法保存，请检查您的权限和磁盘空间。

en: Overwrite existing file %1?
zh_CN: 要覆盖已有的文件 %1 吗？

en: Open File to Encode
zh_CN: 打开要编码的文件

en: *|All Files
zh_CN: *|所有文件

en: Open File to Decode
zh_CN: 打开要解码的文件

en: Decrypt File To
zh_CN: 将文件解密到

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: File Already Exists
zh_CN: 文件已经存在

en: Open File to Sign
zh_CN: 打开要签名的文件

en: Open File to Verify
zh_CN: 打开要核对的文件

en: <qt><b>Missing signature:</b><br />Key id: %1<br /><br />Do you want to import this key from a keyserver?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>缺少签名：</b><br />密钥 ID：%1<br /><br />您要从密钥服务器上导入此密钥吗？</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_import)
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Do Not Import
zh_CN: 不导入

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (signature)
en: Si&gnature
zh_CN: 签名(&G)

en: MD5 Checksum
zh_CN: MD5 校验和

en: Compare MD5 with Clipboard
zh_CN: 和剪贴板比较 MD5

en: MD5 sum for <b>%1</b> is:
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 的 MD5 校验和是：

en: <b>Unknown status</b>
zh_CN: <b>未知状态</b>

en: Clipboard content is not a MD5 sum.
zh_CN: 剪贴板内容不是 MD5 校验和。

en: <b>Correct checksum</b>, file is ok.
zh_CN: <b>校验和正确</b>，文件完好。

en: <b>Wrong checksum, <em>file corrupted</em></b>
zh_CN: <b>校验和错误，<em>文件已损坏</em></b>

en: <qt><b>Remote file dropped</b>.<br />The remote file will now be copied to a temporary file to process requested operation. This temporary file will be deleted after operation.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>远程文件已取出</b>。<br />此远程文件现在将被复制到临时文件中执行请求的处理操作。当操作完成后会删除临时文件。</qt>

en: Could not download file.
zh_CN: 无法下载文件。

en: <qt>This file is a <b>public</b> key.<br />Do you want to import it instead of opening it in editor?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这个文件是一个<b>公钥</b>。<br />您是否想要导入，而不是将其在编辑器中打开？</qt>

en: <qt>This file is a <b>private</b> key.<br />Do you want to import it instead of opening it in editor?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这个文件是一个<b>私钥</b>。<br />您是否想要导入，而不是将其在编辑器中打开？</qt>

en: Key file dropped on Editor
zh_CN: 密钥文件已拖送到编辑器

en: Decryption failed.
zh_CN: 解密失败

en: The encryption failed with error code %1
zh_CN: 加密失败，错误码 %1

en: Encryption failed.
zh_CN: 加密失败。

en: Signing not possible: bad passphrase or missing key
zh_CN: 无法签名：无效的密码句或者缺少密钥

[ctx: Caption of message box]
en: Verification Finished
zh_CN: 验证已完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Buttonimport)
en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

en: Import key in your list
zh_CN: 导入您列表中的密钥

en: Do &Not Import
zh_CN: 不导入(&N)

en: Will not import this key in your list
zh_CN: 将不会导入在您列表上的密钥

en: Missing Key
zh_CN: 丢失密钥

en: Processing folder compression and encryption
zh_CN: 正在进行文件夹压缩和加密

[ctx: State of operation as in status]
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: Job is started up]
en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: Unable to create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

[ctx: Status message 'Encrypting <filename>' (operation starts)]
en: Encrypting %1
zh_CN: 正在加密 %1

[ctx: Status message 'Encrypted <filename>' (operation was completed)]
en: Encrypted %1
zh_CN: 已加密 %1

en: Available Keys
zh_CN: 可用的密钥

en: Available Trusted Keys
zh_CN: 有效的可信密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filterEditLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kActiveLabel1)
en: Keys in the Group
zh_CN: 组中的密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KeyExport)
en: Public Key Export
zh_CN: 公钥导出

[ctx: Export a key via email]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, checkMail)
en: E&mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, checkClipboard)
en: C&lipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, checkServer)
en: You must define at least one keyserver in settings before you can export to one.
zh_CN: 在导出密钥前，您必须在设置中定义至少一个密钥服务器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, checkServer)
en: &Key server:
zh_CN: 密钥服务器(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, checkFile)
en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup3)
en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, checkAttrAll)
en: E&xport everything
zh_CN: 导出所有(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, checkAttrPhoto)
en: Do &not export attributes (photo ids)
zh_CN: 不导出属性(照片 ID)(&N)

[ctx: @option:radio Exports the smallest key possible. Maps to export-minimal option of gpg]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, checkAttrClean)
en: Clean key
zh_CN: 清理密钥

en: <qt>The requested key is not present in the keyring anymore.<br />Perhaps it was deleted by another application</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>请求的密钥在密钥环中不可用。<br />可能是因为它已被另一个程序删除</qt>

en: Key not found
zh_CN: 密钥未找到

[ctx: no email address]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: <qt>The left part is the algorithm used by the <b>signature</b> key. The right part is the algorithm used by the <b>encryption</b> key.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>左侧部分是<b>签名</b>密钥采用的算法。右侧部分是<b>加密</b>密钥采用的算法。</qt>

[ctx: Unlimited key lifetime]
en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: <qt>The left part is the size of the <b>signature</b> key. The right part is the size of the <b>encryption</b> key.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>左侧部分是<b>签名</b>密钥的大小。右侧部分是<b>加密</b>密钥的大小。</qt>

[ctx: no key comment]
en: <em>none</em>
zh_CN: <em>无</em>

en: Bad old passphrase, the passphrase for the key was not changed
zh_CN: 无效的旧密钥句，密钥的密码句未更改

en: Could not change passphrase
zh_CN: 无法更改密码句

en: KGpg was unable to change the passphrase.
zh_CN: KGpg 无法更改密码句。

en: Changing key properties failed.
zh_CN: 更改密钥属性失败。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gr_properties)
en: Key properties
zh_CN: 密钥属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <qt><b>Key Server:</b><br /> <p>A Key Server is a centralized repository of PGP/GnuPG keys connected to the Internet which can be conveniently accessed in order to obtain or deposit keys. Select from the drop down list to specify which key server should be used.</p> <p>Often these keys are held by people whom the user has never met and as such the authenticity is dubious at best. Refer to the GnuPG manual covering "Web-of-Trust" relationships to find out how GnuPG works around the problem of verifying authenticity.</p> </qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>密钥服务器：</b><br /> <p>密钥服务器是 PGP/GnuPG 密钥在互联网上的中央资源库，人们可以方便地访问它并获取或存放密钥。您可从下拉列表中选定一个要使用的密钥服务器。</p> <p>通常对不将这些密钥用于交际，或是怀疑服务器可靠性的用户来说最好自己持有密钥。GnuPG 手册中有一节“Web-of-trust”就是针对 GnuPG 如何解决这些需要保证可靠性的问题的。</p> </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Key server:
zh_CN: 密钥服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kCBimportks)
en: <b>Key Server Drop Down Dialog:</b>
    Allows the user to select the Key Server which will be used to import PGP/GnuPG keys into the local keyring.
zh_CN: <b>密钥服务器下拉对话框：</b>
    这里允许用户选择一个用于导入 PGP/GnuPG 密钥到本地密钥串的服务器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: <qt><b>Text to search or ID of the key to import:</b><br />
    <p>There are multiple ways to search for a key, you can use a text or partial text search (example: entering Phil or Zimmerman will bring up all keys in which Phil or Zimmerman shows up) or you can search by the ID's of the key. Key ID's are strings of letters and numbers that uniquely identify a key (example: searching for 0xED7585F4 would bring up the key associated with that ID).</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>要查找的文字或者要导入的密钥 ID：</b><br />
    <p>有多种搜索密钥的方式，您可以使用部分文字来搜索(例如：输入张三或李四可以得出所有包含这关键词的密钥)，或者根据密钥 ID 号搜索，密钥 ID 是一个由字母和数字组成的密钥唯一辨识字符串(例如：搜索 0xED7585F4 可以取得关联到此 ID 的密钥)。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Text to search or ID of the key to import:
zh_CN: 要查找的文字或者要导入的密钥 ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cBproxyI) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cBproxyE)
en: Honor HTTP proxy:
zh_CN: 信任的 HTTP 代理：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Buttonsearch)
en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_export)
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: <qt><b>Key to be exported:</b><br />
    <p>This allows the user to specify the key from the drop down list that will be exported to the key server selected.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>要导出的密钥：</b><br />
    <p>允许用户从下拉列表中选定一个要导出到既定密钥服务器上的密钥。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Key to be exported:
zh_CN: 要导出的密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, exportAttributes)
en: Export attributes (photo id)
zh_CN: 导出属性(照片 ID)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, Buttonexport)
en: <qt><b>Export:</b><br />
    <p>Pushing this button will export the specified key to the specified server.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>导出：</b><br />
    <p>将选中的密钥导出到指定的服务器。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Buttonexport)
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

en: Key Server
zh_CN: 密钥服务器

en: You must enter a search string.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个查找字符串。

en: You need to configure keyservers before trying to download keys.
zh_CN: 在下载密钥前，您需要先配置密钥服务器。

en: No keyservers defined
zh_CN: 未定义密钥服务器

[ctx: Caption of message box]
en: Key Import Finished
zh_CN: 密钥导入已完成

en: Upload to keyserver finished without errors
zh_CN: 上传到密钥服务器完成，无错误

en: Upload to keyserver failed
zh_CN: 上传到密钥服务器失败

[ctx: Window title]
en: Import Key From Keyserver
zh_CN: 从密钥服务器中导入密钥

en: Connecting to the server...
zh_CN: 正在连接到服务器...

en: You must choose a key.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个密钥。

en: No matching keys found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的密钥

en: Found 1 matching key | Found %1 matching keys
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 %1 个匹配的密钥

en: Found 1 matching key (not shown)
zh_CN: 找到了 1 个匹配的密钥 (未显示)

en: Found %1 matching keys (%2 shown)
zh_CN: 找到了 %1 个匹配的密钥 (显示 %2 个)

en: Key Management
zh_CN: 密钥管理

en: &Open Editor
zh_CN: 打开编辑器(&O)

en: &Key Server Dialog
zh_CN: 密钥服务器对话框(&K)

en: &Go to Default Key
zh_CN: 转到默认密钥(&G)

en: Tip of the &Day
zh_CN: 日积月累(&D)

en: View GnuPG Manual
zh_CN: 查看 GnuPG 手册

en: &Refresh List
zh_CN: 刷新列表(&R)

en: Show &Long Key Id
zh_CN: 显示长密钥编号(&L)

en: K&ey Properties
zh_CN: 密钥属性(&E)

en: &Open Key URL
zh_CN: 打开密钥 URL(&O)

en: Edit Key in &Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中编辑密钥(&T)

en: &Generate Key Pair...
zh_CN: 生成密钥对(&G)...

en: &Import Key...
zh_CN: 导入密钥(&I)...

en: Send Ema&il
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件(&I)

en: &Create New Contact in Address Book
zh_CN: 在地址簿中创建新联系人(&C)

en: &Edit Group...
zh_CN: 编辑组(&E)...

en: &Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除组(&D)

en: &Rename Group
zh_CN: 重命名组(&R)

en: Set as De&fault Key
zh_CN: 设为默认密钥(&F)

en: &Add Photo...
zh_CN: 添加照片(&A)...

en: &Add User Id...
zh_CN: 添加用户 ID(&A)...

en: Export Secret Key...
zh_CN: 导出绝密密钥...

en: Delete Key Pair
zh_CN: 删除密钥对

en: Revoke Key...
zh_CN: 吊销密钥...

en: &Regenerate Public Key
zh_CN: 重新生成公钥(&R)

en: Set User Id as &Primary
zh_CN: 设为主用户 ID(&P)

en: &Open Photo
zh_CN: 打开照片(&O)

en: &Delete Photo
zh_CN: 删除照片(&D)

en: Import &Missing Signatures From Keyserver
zh_CN: 从密钥服务器导入缺少的签名(&M)

en: Trust
zh_CN: 信任

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Creation
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 过期设定

en: &Photo ID's
zh_CN: 照片 ID(&P)

[ctx: small picture]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小图

[ctx: medium picture]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等图

[ctx: large picture]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大图

en: Minimum &Trust
zh_CN: 最低信任等级(&T)

[ctx: no filter: show all keys]
en: &None
zh_CN: 无(&N)

[ctx: show only active keys]
en: &Active
zh_CN: 已激活(&A)

[ctx: show only keys with at least marginal trust]
en: &Marginal
zh_CN: 勉强信任密钥(&M)

[ctx: show only keys with at least full trust]
en: &Full
zh_CN: 完全信任密钥(&F)

[ctx: show only ultimately trusted keys]
en: &Ultimate
zh_CN: 绝对信任密钥(&U)

en: &Show Only Secret Keys
zh_CN: 只显示绝密密钥(&S)

[ctx: Name of the action that gives the focus to the search line]
en: Focus Search Line
zh_CN: 聚焦搜索行

en: Another key generation operation is still in progress.
    Please wait a moment until this operation is complete.
zh_CN: 另一个密钥生成操作正在进行中。
    请等待此操作完成。

en: Generating new key pair
zh_CN: 正在生成新的密钥对

en: Can not start "konsole" application for expert mode.
zh_CN: 无法为专家模式启动“konsole”应用程序。

[ctx: Application ready for user input]
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Bad passphrase. Cannot generate a new key pair.
zh_CN: 无效的密码句，未生成新密钥对。

en: Aborted by the user. Cannot generate a new key pair.
zh_CN: 用户中止。未生成新密钥对。

en: The email address is not valid. Cannot generate a new key pair.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址无效。未生成新密钥对。

en: The name is not accepted by gpg. Cannot generate a new key pair.
zh_CN: GPG 不接受此姓名。未生成新密钥对。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, newKey)
en: New Key Pair Created
zh_CN: 新密钥对已创建

en: backup copy
zh_CN: 备份副本

en: gpg process did not finish. Cannot generate a new key pair.
zh_CN: GPG 处理没有完成。未生成新密钥对。

en: You can only refresh primary keys. Please check your selection.
zh_CN: 您只能刷新主密钥。请检查选中项。

en: Another operation is still in progress.
    Please wait a moment until this operation is complete.
zh_CN: 另一个操作正在进行中。
    请等待此操作完成。

en: Add New User Id
zh_CN: 添加新用户 ID

en: The image must be a JPEG file. Remember that the image is stored within your public key, so if you use a very large picture, your key will become very large as well. The size should not exceed 6 KiB. An image size of around 240x288 is a good size to use.
zh_CN: 图像必须是一个 JPEG 文件。请记得此图像会被保存在公钥内，如果您选用了过大的图片，您的密钥也会变得很大。大小不应该超过 6KB。将图像保持在 240x288 左右的尺寸较为恰当。

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete Photo id <b>%1</b><br/>from key <b>%2 &lt;%3&gt;</b>?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要从密钥 <b>%2 &lt;%3&gt;</b> 中<br/>删除照片 ID <b>%1</b>吗？</qt>

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Sub Key
zh_CN: 子密钥

en: Secret Key Pair
zh_CN: 绝密密钥对

en: Key Group
zh_CN: 密钥组

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, capSign)
en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Revocation Signature
zh_CN: 吊销签名

en: Photo ID
zh_CN: 照片 ID

en: Orphaned Secret Key
zh_CN: 孤立的绝密密钥

en: Group member
zh_CN: 组成员

en: &Sign User ID ... | &Sign User IDs ...
zh_CN[0]: 签名用户 ID(&S)...

en: Sign and &Mail User ID ... | Sign and &Mail User IDs ...
zh_CN[0]: 签名并邮寄用户 ID(&M)...

en: E&xport Public Key... | E&xport Public Keys...
zh_CN[0]: 导出公钥(&X)...

en: &Refresh Key From Keyserver | &Refresh Keys From Keyserver
zh_CN[0]: 从密钥服务器刷新密钥(&R)

en: &Create Group with Selected Key... | &Create Group with Selected Keys...
zh_CN[0]: 使用所选密钥创建组(&C)...

en: &Sign Key... | &Sign Keys...
zh_CN[0]: 签名密钥(&S)...

en: &Delete User ID | &Delete User IDs
zh_CN[0]: 删除用户 ID(&D)

en: Delete Sign&ature | Delete Sign&atures
zh_CN[0]: 删除签名(&A)

en: Import Key From Keyserver | Import Keys From Keyserver
zh_CN[0]: 从密钥服务器导入密钥

en: &Delete Key | &Delete Keys
zh_CN[0]: 删除密钥(&D)

en: Creation of the revocation certificate failed...
zh_CN: 吊销证书创建失败...

en: <qt>Secret keys <b>should not</b> be saved in an unsafe place.<br/>If someone else can access this file, encryption with this key will be compromised.<br/>Continue key export?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>绝密密钥<b>不应该</b>保存在不安全的地方。<br/>如果有其他人能够访问这个文件，用它作为密钥进行加密的安全性将会受到损害。<br/>要继续导出密钥吗？</qt>

en: Export PRIVATE KEY As
zh_CN: 绝密密钥导出为

en: *.asc|*.asc Files
zh_CN: *.asc|*.asc 文件

en: <qt>Your <b>private</b> key "%1" was successfully exported to<br/>%2.<br/><b>Do not</b> leave it in an insecure place.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您的<b>绝密密钥</b>“%1”已成功导出到<br/>%2。<br/><b>不要</b>把它放在不安全的地方。</qt>

en: Your secret key could not be exported.
    Check the key.
zh_CN: 您的绝密密钥无法导出。
    请检查该密钥是否有问题。

en: <qt>The public key was successfully exported to<br/>%2</qt> | <qt>The %1 public keys were successfully exported to<br/>%2</qt>
zh_CN[0]: <qt>您的公钥“%1”已被成功导出到<br/>%2</qt>

en: Your public key could not be exported
    Check the key.
zh_CN: 无法导出您的公钥
    请检查该密钥是否有问题。

en: <p>This key is an orphaned secret key (secret key without public key.) It is currently not usable.</p><p>Would you like to regenerate the public key?</p>
zh_CN: <p>这是一个孤立的绝密密钥(没有对应的公钥)，现在无法使用。您想要重新生成公钥吗？</p>

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Do Not Generate
zh_CN: 不生成

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete group <b>%1</b> ?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要删除密钥组 <b>%1</b> 吗？</qt>

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: <qt>You cannot create a group containing signatures, subkeys or other groups.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您无法创建包含签名、子密钥或其他组的密钥组。</qt>

[ctx: <Name> (<Email>) ID: <KeyId>]
en: %1 (%2) ID: %3
zh_CN: %1 (%2) ID：%3

en: Create New Group
zh_CN: 创建新组

[ctx: Enter the name of the group you are creating now]
en: Enter new group name:
zh_CN: 输入新组名称：

en: Following keys are not valid or not trusted and will not be added to the group:
zh_CN: 以下无效或是不受信任的密钥将不会被添加到组内：

en: <qt>No valid or trusted key was selected. The group <b>%1</b> will not be created.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>没有选中任何有效或信任的密钥。将不会创建组 <b>%1</b>。</qt>

en: Group Properties
zh_CN: 组属性

en: You can only sign primary keys. Please check your selection.
zh_CN: 您只能对主密钥签名。请检查您的选中项。

en: <qt>You are about to sign key:<br /><br />%1<br />ID: %2<br />Fingerprint: <br /><b>%3</b>.<br /><br />You should check the key fingerprint by phoning or meeting the key owner to be sure that someone is not trying to intercept your communications.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您正要签名密钥：<br /><br />%1<br />ID: %2<br />指纹：<br /><b>%3</b>。<br /><br />您现在应该通过电话或面见密钥属主来核对密钥指纹，以确保没有人正试图窃听您的通讯。</qt>

en: <qt>You are about to sign key:<br /><br />%1 (%2)<br />ID: %3<br />Fingerprint: <br /><b>%4</b>.<br /><br />You should check the key fingerprint by phoning or meeting the key owner to be sure that someone is not trying to intercept your communications.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您正要签名密钥：<br /><br />%1(%2)<br />ID：%3<br />指纹：<br /><b>%4</b>。<br /><br />您现在应该通过电话或面见密钥属主来核对密钥指纹，以确保没有人正试图窃听您的通讯。</qt>

[ctx: Name: ID]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：(%2)

[ctx: Name (Email): ID]
en: %1 (%2): %3
zh_CN: %1(%2)：%3

en: <qt>You are about to sign the following keys in one pass.<br/><b>If you have not carefully checked all fingerprints, the security of your communications may be compromised.</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您正要签名以下一系列密钥。<br/><b>如果您还没有仔细检查过所有指纹，通讯的安全性可能得不到保障。</b></qt>

en: You can only sign user ids and photo ids. Please check your selection.
zh_CN: 您只能对用户和照片的 ID 签名。请检查您的选中项。

en: <qt>You are about to sign user id:<br /><br />%1<br />ID: %2<br />Fingerprint: <br /><b>%3</b>.<br /><br />You should check the key fingerprint by phoning or meeting the key owner to be sure that someone is not trying to intercept your communications.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您正要签名用户 ID：<br /><br />%1<br />ID: %2<br />指纹：<br /><b>%3</b>。<br /><br />您现在应该通过电话或面见密钥属主来核对密钥指纹，以确保没有人正试图窃听您的通讯。</qt>

en: <qt>You are about to sign user id:<br /><br />%1 (%2)<br />ID: %3<br />Fingerprint: <br /><b>%4</b>.<br /><br />You should check the key fingerprint by phoning or meeting the key owner to be sure that someone is not trying to intercept your communications.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您正要签名用户 ID：<br /><br />%1(%2)<br />ID：%3<br />指纹：<br /><b>%4</b>。<br /><br />您现在应该通过电话或面见密钥属主来核对密钥指纹，以确保没有人正试图窃听您的通讯。</qt>

en: <qt>You are about to sign the following user ids in one pass.<br/><b>If you have not carefully checked all fingerprints, the security of your communications may be compromised.</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您正要一次性签名以下这些用户 ID。<br/><b>如果您还没有仔细检查过所有指纹，通讯的安全性可能得不到保障。</b></qt>

en: <qt>Bad passphrase, key <b>%1 (%2)</b> not signed.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>密码句错误，未签名密钥 <b>%1 (%2)</b>。</qt>

en: <qt>The key <b>%1 (%2)</b> is already signed.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>已经签名过密钥 <b>%1 (%2)</b>。</qt>

en: <qt>Signing key <b>%1</b> with key <b>%2</b> failed.<br />Do you want to try signing the key in console mode?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>用密钥 <b>%2</b> 签名密钥 <b>%1</b> 失败。<br />您要尝试在控制台模式下实行此操作吗？</qt>

en: All signatures for this key are already in your keyring | All signatures for this keys are already in your keyring
zh_CN[0]: 此密钥中的所有签名都已在您的密钥串中

en: Edit key manually to delete a self-signature.
zh_CN: 手工编辑密钥来删除它对自身的签名。

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete signature<br /><b>%1</b><br />from user id <b>%2</b><br />of key: <b>%3</b>?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要从密钥 <b>%3</b><br/>的用户 ID <b>%2</b> 中<br />删除签名<br /><b>%1</b>吗？</qt>

en: Requested operation was unsuccessful, please edit the key manually.
zh_CN: 请求的操作没有成功，请手工编辑该密钥。

en: <qt>The key you are deleting is a member of the following key group. Do you want to remove it from this group?</qt> | <qt>The key you are deleting is a member of the following key groups. Do you want to remove it from these groups?</qt>
zh_CN[0]: <qt>您要删除的密钥属于以下密钥组。您确认要将它从这些组中删除吗？</qt>

en: Delete key
zh_CN: 删除密钥

en: You are removing the last key from key group %1.<br/>Do you want to delete the group, too?
zh_CN: 将要移除密钥组 %1 的最后一个密钥。<br/>您是否想要同时删除这个组？

en: <p>Delete <b>secret</b> key pair <b>%1</b>?</p>Deleting this key pair means you will never be able to decrypt files encrypted with this key again.
zh_CN: <p>要删除<b>绝密</b>密钥对 <b>%1</b> 吗？</p>删除这组密钥对意味着您将永远不能再解密用它加密的文件。

en: Another key delete operation is still in progress.
    Please wait a moment until this operation is complete.
zh_CN: 另一个密钥删除操作正在进行中。
    请等待此操作完成。

en: Key <b>%1</b> deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除密钥 <b>%1</b>。

en: Deleting key <b>%1</b> failed.
zh_CN: 删除密钥 <b>%1</b> 失败。

en: Can not delete key <b>%1</b> while it is edited in terminal.
zh_CN: 当密钥 <b>%1</b> 正在终端中编辑时无法删除。

en: You have selected items that are not keys. They can not be deleted with this menu entry.
zh_CN: 您选中的项目不是密钥，无法通过此菜单项删除。

en: <qt>The following are secret key pairs:<br/><b>%1</b><br/>They will not be deleted.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>以下绝密密钥对：<br/><b>%1</b> 将不会被删除。</qt>

en: <qt><b>Delete the following public key?</b></qt> | <qt><b>Delete the following %1 public keys?</b></qt>
zh_CN[0]: <qt><b>删除下列 %1 个公钥吗？</b></qt>

en: Key Import
zh_CN: 密钥导入

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: <qt>The text in the clipboard does not look like a key, but like encrypted text.<br />Do you want to decrypt it first and then try importing it?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>剪贴板中的文本不像是一个密钥，而像一段加密文字。<br />您想先将其解密再尝试导入它吗？</qt>

en: Import from Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板导入

en: Importing...
zh_CN: 正在导入...

en: Key importing failed. Please see the detailed log for more information.
zh_CN: 密钥导入失败。请查看详细日志了解更多信息。

en: KGpg - encryption tool
zh_CN: KGpg - 加密工具

en: Ke&y Manager
zh_CN: 密钥管理器(&Y)

en: &Encrypt Clipboard
zh_CN: 加密剪贴板(&E)

en: &Decrypt Clipboard
zh_CN: 解密剪贴板(&D)

en: &Sign/Verify Clipboard
zh_CN: 签名/校验剪贴板(&S)

en: Clipboard is empty.
zh_CN: 剪贴板是空的。

en: Text successfully encrypted.
zh_CN: 文本已成功加密。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (managekeys)
en: &Keys
zh_CN: 密钥(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (show_details)
en: &Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (groups)
en: &Groups
zh_CN: 组(&G)

en: <p>Do you want to import file <b>%1</b> into your key ring?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您要将文件 <b>%1</b> 导入到您的密钥串中吗？</p>

en: GnuPG failed to start.<br />You must fix the GnuPG error first before running KGpg.
zh_CN: GnuPG 启动失败。<br />您必须在运行 KGpg 前先修正 GnuPG 错误。

en: GnuPG error
zh_CN: GnuPG 错误

en: <qt>The use of <b>GnuPG Agent</b> is enabled in GnuPG's configuration file (%1).<br />However, the agent does not seem to be running. This could result in problems with signing/decryption.<br />Please disable GnuPG Agent from KGpg settings, or fix the agent.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>GnuPG 代理</b>已经在 GnuPG 的配置文件(%1)中启用，<br />然而此代理似乎没有运行。这可能导致在签名/解密时遇到问题。<br />请从 KGpg 的配置中禁用 GnuPG 代理，或修正代理程序。</qt>

en: No files given.
zh_CN: 未给出文件。

en: Cannot decrypt and show folder.
zh_CN: 无法解密并显示文件夹。

en: Cannot sign folder.
zh_CN: 无法签名文件夹。

en: Cannot verify folder.
zh_CN: 无法校验文件夹。

en: Unable to perform requested operation.
    Please select only one folder, or several files, but do not mix files and folders.
zh_CN: 无法执行请求的操作。
    请只选中一个目录或若干文件，但不要混选文件和目录。

en: Encrypt file
zh_CN: 加密文件

en: Open key manager
zh_CN: 打开密钥管理器

en: Open editor
zh_CN: 打开编辑器

en: Show encrypted file
zh_CN: 显示加密的文件

en: Sign File
zh_CN: 签名文件

en: Verify signature
zh_CN: 核对签名

en: File to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件

en: Hi,
    
    please find attached the user id '%UIDNAME%' of your key %KEYID% signed by me. This mail is encrypted with that key to make sure you control both the email address and the key.
    
    If you have multiple user ids, I sent the signature for each user id separately to that user id's associated email address. You can import the signatures by running each through `gpg --import` after you have decrypted them with `gpg --decrypt`.
    
    If you are using KGpg store the attachment to disk and then import it. Just select `Import Key...` from `Keys` menu and open the file.
    
    Note that I did not upload your key to any keyservers. If you want this new signature to be available to others, please upload it yourself. With GnuPG this can be done using gpg --keyserver subkeys.pgp.net --send-key %KEYID%.
    
    With KGpg you can right click on the key once you imported all user ids and choose `Export Public Key...`.
    
    If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask.
zh_CN: 您好，
    
    请在附件中找到用户标识为‘%UIDNAME%’我为您签名的密钥 %KEYID% 。这封邮件已用此密钥加密来保证您能掌握邮件地址和密钥。
    
    如果您有多个用户标识，我会分别为每个用户标识发送签名到对应的电子邮件地址。您可以在之后在通过‘gpg --decrypt’解密之后通过运行‘gpg --import’导入签名。
    
    如果您使用 KGpg 保存附件到磁盘并且导入。只需要在‘密钥’菜单选择‘导入密钥...’并且打开文件。
    
    请注意我并没将您的密钥上传到任何密钥服务器。如果您想要此签名也对他人可用，请自行上传。使用 GnuPG 的话可用使用以下命令：gpg --keyserver subkeys.pgp.net --send-key %KEYID%.
    
    通过 KGpg 您导入所有用户标识之后可以右键点击密钥并选择‘导出公钥...’。
    
    如果您有任何问题，请提出。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomDecrypt), group (Decryption)
en: Custom decryption command.
zh_CN: 自定义解密命令。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomEncryptionOptions), group (Encryption)
en: Custom encryption options
zh_CN: 自定义解密选项

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AllowCustomEncryptionOptions), group (Encryption)
en: Allow custom encryption options
zh_CN: 允许自定义加密选项

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FileEncryptionKey), group (Encryption)
en: File encryption key.
zh_CN: 文件加密密钥。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EncryptFilesTo), group (Encryption)
en: Encrypt files
zh_CN: 加密文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AsciiArmor), group (Encryption)
en: Use ASCII armored encryption.
zh_CN: 输出为 ASCII 代码的加密。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AllowUntrustedKeys), group (Encryption)
en: Allow encryption with untrusted keys.
zh_CN: 允许用不信任的密钥加密。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AllowUntrustedGroupMembers), group (Encryption)
en: Allow untrusted keys to become members of key groups.
zh_CN: 允许将不信任的密钥加入密钥组。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideUserID), group (Encryption)
en: Hide the user ID.
zh_CN: 隐藏用户 ID。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PgpCompatibility), group (Encryption)
en: Enable PGP 6 compatibility.
zh_CN: 启用 PGP 6 兼容性。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PgpExtension), group (Encryption)
en: Use *.pgp extension for encrypted files.
zh_CN: 加密的文件使用 *.pgp 扩展名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GpgConfigPath), group (GPG Settings)
en: The path of the gpg configuration file.
zh_CN: gpg 配置文件的路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GpgBinaryPath), group (GPG Settings)
en: The path of the gpg binary used by KGpg.
zh_CN: gpg 可执行文件的路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FirstRun), group (General Options)
en: Is the first time the application runs.
zh_CN: 程序是否为第一次运行。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EditorGeometry), group (General Options)
en: The size of the editor window.
zh_CN: 编辑器窗口的大小。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTrust), group (General Options)
en: Show the trust value in key manager.
zh_CN: 在密钥管理器中显示信任设定。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowExpi), group (General Options)
en: Show the expiration value in key manager.
zh_CN: 在密钥管理器中显示过期设定。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSize), group (General Options)
en: Show the size value in key manager.
zh_CN: 在密钥管理器中显示大小值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCreat), group (General Options)
en: Show the creation value in key manager.
zh_CN: 在密钥管理器中显示创建值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSecret), group (General Options)
en: Show only secret keys in key manager.
zh_CN: 在密钥管理器中只显示绝密密钥。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowLongKeyId), group (General Options)
en: Show long key id in key manager.
zh_CN: 在密钥管理器中显示长密钥编号。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TrustLevel), group (General Options)
en: Show only keys with at least that trust level in key manager.
zh_CN: 在密钥管理器中只显示高于此信任等级的密钥。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseMouseSelection), group (User Interface)
en: Use the mouse selection instead of the clipboard.
zh_CN: 使用鼠标而不是剪贴板进行选择。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoStart), group (User Interface)
en: Start KGpg automatically at KDE startup.
zh_CN: KDE 启动时自动开启 KGpg。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RemoteFileWarn), group (User Interface)
en: Display a warning before creating temporary files during remote file operations.
zh_CN: 进行远程文件操作的过程中，创建临时文件前显示警告。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LeftClick), group (User Interface)
en: Choose default left-click behavior
zh_CN: 选择默认左键单击行为

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EncryptedDropEvent), group (User Interface)
en: Handle encrypted drops
zh_CN: 处理加密的拖放目标

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UnencryptedDropEvent), group (User Interface)
en: Handle unencrypted drops
zh_CN: 处理未加密的拖放目标

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SignMenu), group (User Interface)
en: Show the "sign file" service menu.
zh_CN: 显示“签名文件”服务菜单。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DecryptMenu), group (User Interface)
en: Show the "decrypt file" service menu.
zh_CN: 显示“解密文件”服务菜单。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSystray), group (User Interface)
en: Show the systray icon
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RecentFiles), group (User Interface)
en: The number of recently opened files shown in the editor menu.
zh_CN: 编辑器菜单中显示的最近打开文件数量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTipOfDay), group (TipOfDay)
en: Show tip of the day.
zh_CN: 显示日积月累。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorGood), group (Key Colors)
en: Color used for trusted keys.
zh_CN: 可信密钥所使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorRev), group (Key Colors)
en: Color used for revoked keys.
zh_CN: 已吊销密钥所使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorUnknown), group (Key Colors)
en: Color used for unknown keys.
zh_CN: 未知密钥所使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorBad), group (Key Colors)
en: Color used for untrusted keys.
zh_CN: 不信任密钥所使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorUltimate), group (Key Colors)
en: Color used for ultimately trusted keys.
zh_CN: 绝对信任密钥所使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorMarginal), group (Key Colors)
en: Color used for marginally trusted keys.
zh_CN: 勉强信任密钥所使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorExpired), group (Key Colors)
en: Color used for expired keys.
zh_CN: 过期密钥所使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Font), group (Text Font)
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyServers), group (Servers)
en: Key servers used by KGpg. The first server in the list is the default server.
zh_CN: KGpg 使用的密钥服务器。列表中的第一项就是默认服务器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InfoServers), group (Servers)
en: List of URLs that show details and analysis of the given key. The first server in the list is the default server.
zh_CN: 密钥详情和分析的 URL 列表。列表中的第一项就是默认服务器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseProxy), group (Key Servers)
en: Use HTTP proxy when available.
zh_CN: 可用时使用 HTTP 代理。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EmailTemplate), group (Key Signing)
en: This is the text of the email sent by the "Sign and Mail User ID" action.
zh_CN: 这是在执行“签名并发送用户编号”操作时，要发送邮件的文字内容。

en: Cannot create temporary file for folder compression.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹压缩的临时文件。

en: Temporary File Creation
zh_CN: 创建临时文件

en: <qt>KGpg will now create a temporary archive file:<br /><b>%1</b> to process the encryption. The file will be deleted after the encryption is finished.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>KGpg 将创建临时压缩包文件 <br /><b>%1</b> 来处理加密，该压缩包文件将在加密完成后删除。</qt>

en: Compression method for archive:
zh_CN: 压缩包的压缩方式：

en: Decryption of this file failed: | Decryption of these files failed:
zh_CN[0]: 解密文件失败：

en: <qt>You have not set a path to your GnuPG config file.<br />This may cause some surprising results in KGpg's execution.<br />Would you like to start KGpg's assistant to fix this problem?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您还没有设定 GnuPG 配置文件的路径。<br />这可能导致 KGpg 在执行过程中出现不可预料的情况。<br />您想要启动 KGpg 助手修正此问题吗？</qt>

en: Start Assistant
zh_CN: 启动助手

en: Do Not Start
zh_CN: 不启动

en: KGpg Assistant
zh_CN: KGpg 助手

en: This assistant will first setup some basic configuration options required for KGpg to work properly. Next, it will allow you to create your own key pair, enabling you to encrypt your files and emails.
zh_CN: 为了让 KGpg 正常工作，此助手会对一些基本配置选项作初步设定。随后，您就可以创建自己的密钥对，用它加密您的文件和邮件。

en: Welcome to the KGpg Assistant
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 KGpg 助手

en: KGpg needs to know which GnuPG binary to use.
zh_CN: KGpg 需要知道您要使用的是哪个 GnuPG 二进制文件。

en: Unless you want to try some unusual settings, just click on the "next" button.
zh_CN: 除非您打算尝试一些特殊设定，否则只需单击“下一步”按钮。

[ctx: search filter for gpg binary]
en: gpg|GnuPG binary
    *|All files
zh_CN: gpg|GnuPG 二进制文件
    *|所有文件

en: KGpg needs to know where your GnuPG configuration file is stored.
zh_CN: KGpg 需要知道您的 GnuPG 配置文件存在哪里。

en: Path to your GnuPG configuration file:
zh_CN: 您 GnuPG 配置文件的路径：

en: Configuration File
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Your default key:
zh_CN: 您的默认密钥：

en: Default Key
zh_CN: 默认密钥

en: Generate new key
zh_CN: 生成新密钥

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: <qt><b>The GnuPG configuration file was not found</b>. Should KGpg try to create a config file ?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>找不到 GnuPG 配置文件</b>。想要 KGpg 尝试为您创建一个配置文件吗？</qt>

en: Create Config
zh_CN: 创建配置

en: Do Not Create
zh_CN: 不创建

en: <qt><b>The GnuPG configuration file was not found</b>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>找不到 GnuPG 配置文件</b>。</qt>

en: Your GnuPG binary is: %1
zh_CN: GnuPG 二进制文件是：%1

en: You have GnuPG version: %1
zh_CN: 您的 GnuPG 版本：%1

en: Your default key is: %1
zh_CN: 您的默认密钥：%1

en: Your GnuPG version (%1) seems to be too old.<br />Compatibility with versions before 1.4.0 is no longer guaranteed.
zh_CN: 您的 GnuPG 版本(%1) 过低。<br />目前程序已不能保证和早于 1.4.0 版本的 GnuPG 兼容。

en: An error occurred while scanning your keyring
zh_CN: 扫描您的密钥环时出现一个错误

en: &Expert Mode
zh_CN: 专家模式(&E)

en: Go to Expert Mode
zh_CN: 转为专家模式

en: If you go to expert mode, you will use the command line to create your key.
zh_CN: 如果转为专家模式，您得使用命令行来创建您的密钥。

en: You must give a name.
zh_CN: 您必须指定姓名。

en: The name must have at least 5 characters
zh_CN: 姓名至少要有 5 个字符

en: The name must not start with a digit
zh_CN: 姓名不能以数字开头

en: You are about to create a key with no email address
zh_CN: 您即将创建没有电子邮件地址的密钥

en: Email address not valid
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, kgpgKeyGenerate)
en: Key Generation
zh_CN: 密钥生成

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, vgroup)
en: Generate Key Pair
zh_CN: 生成密钥对

note: i18n: Name of key owner i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 姓名(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_kname)
en: The name must have a length of at least 5 characters and must not begin with a digit.
zh_CN: 姓名至少要有 5 个字符，而且不能以数字开头

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, m_kname)
en: Real name, at least 5 characters, no leading digits
zh_CN: 真实姓名至少要有 5 个字符，不能以数字开头

note: i18n: Email address of key owner i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel)
en: E&mail (optional):
zh_CN: 可选的电子邮件(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Commen&t (optional):
zh_CN: 备注(可选的)(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tl_expiration) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Expiration:
zh_CN: 过期时间：

[ctx: Key will not expire]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_keyexp)
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_keyexp)
en: Days
zh_CN: 天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_keyexp)
en: Weeks
zh_CN: 星期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_keyexp)
en: Months
zh_CN: 月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_keyexp)
en: Years
zh_CN: 年

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Key size:
zh_CN: 密钥大小(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: &Algorithm:
zh_CN: 算法(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tl_caps) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, capabilities)
en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, capCert)
en: Certification is automatically enabled for all keys
zh_CN: 已经自动为所有密钥启用了验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, capCert)
en: Certification
zh_CN: 证书

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, capAuth)
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tl_id) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Key ID:
zh_CN: 密钥 ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tl_comment)
en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tl_creation)
en: Creation:
zh_CN: 创建时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tl_trust)
en: Trust:
zh_CN: 信任度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tl_owtrust)
en: Owner trust:
zh_CN: 所有者信任度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tl_algorithm)
en: Algorithm:
zh_CN: 算法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tl_length)
en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gr_photo)
en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_photo)
en: <qt><b>Photo:</b><p>A photo can be included with a public key for extra security. The photo can be used as an additional method of authenticating the key. However, it should not be relied upon as the only form of authentication.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>照片：</b><p>照片可以作为附加安全信息而插入到公钥内，作为额外的密钥验证途径。但它不应被视作唯一可靠的验证途径。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_photo)
en: No Photo
zh_CN: 无照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_disable)
en: Disable key
zh_CN: 禁用密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_expirationbtn)
en: Change Expiration
zh_CN: 更改过期设定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_password)
en: Change Passphrase
zh_CN: 更改密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gr_fingerprint)
en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Decryption
zh_CN: 解密

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: GnuPG Settings
zh_CN: GnuPG 设置

en: Key Servers
zh_CN: 密钥服务器

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: New GnuPG Home Location
zh_CN: 新的 GnuPG 主配置地址

en: No configuration file was found in the selected location.
    Do you want to create it now?
    
    Without a configuration file, neither KGpg nor GnuPG will work properly.
zh_CN: 在选中区域内找不到配置文件。
    您想要现在创建吗？
    
    没有配置文件，KGpg 和 GnuPG 都不能正常工作。

en: No Configuration File Found
zh_CN: 没有找到配置文件

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Cannot create configuration file. Please check if destination media is mounted and if you have write access.
zh_CN: 无法创建配置文件。请检查目标介质是否已挂载并且您拥有对它的写权限。

en: Key server URLs may not contain whitespace.
zh_CN: 密钥服务器 URL 中不能包含空格。

en: Key server already in the list.
zh_CN: 密钥服务器已经在列表中。

en: Add New Key Server
zh_CN: 添加新的密钥服务器

en: Server URL:
zh_CN: 服务器 URL：

[ctx: no key available]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Decrypt File
zh_CN: 解密文件

en: Create Revocation Certificate
zh_CN: 创建吊销证书

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Create revocation certificate for
zh_CN: 创建吊销证书

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, keyID)
en: key id
zh_CN: 密钥 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Reason for revocation:
zh_CN: 吊销原因：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox1)
en: No Reason
zh_CN: 无原因

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox1)
en: Key Has Been Compromised
zh_CN: 密钥安全性受损

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox1)
en: Key is Superseded
zh_CN: 密钥已被取代

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox1)
en: Key is No Longer Used
zh_CN: 不再继续使用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSave)
en: Save certificate:
zh_CN: 保存证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbPrint)
en: Print certificate
zh_CN: 打印证书

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbImport)
en: Import into keyring
zh_CN: 导入至密钥串

[ctx: @title]
en: KGpg - simple gui for GnuPG
zh_CN: KGpg - 简易的 GnuPG 图形界面

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: &copy; 2003-2016, The KGpg Developers
zh_CN: &copy; 2003-2016, KGpg 开发者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Author and former maintainer
zh_CN: 作者及前任维护者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: KF5 port
zh_CN: KF5 移植

[ctx: Mark default keyserver in GUI]
en: %1 (Default)
zh_CN: %1(默认)

[ctx: ID: Name]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

[ctx: ID: Name <Email>]
en: %1: %2 <%3>
zh_CN: %1：%2 <%3>

[ctx: Name <Email>: ID]
en: %1 <%2>: %3
zh_CN: %1 <%2>：%3

en: Trust: %1<br>Owner Trust: %2
zh_CN: 信任：%1<br>所有者信任：%2

en: Trust: %1
zh_CN: 信任：%1

en: 1 Key | %1 Keys
zh_CN[0]: %1 个密钥

en: 1 Group | %1 Groups
zh_CN[0]: %1 个密钥组

[ctx: %1 = something like 7 keys, %2 = something like 2 groups]
en: %1, %2
zh_CN: %1，(%2)

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

[ctx: @title:column Title of a column of emails]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: example: ID abc123xy, 1024-bit RSA key, created Jan 12 2009, revoked]
en: ID %1, %2-bit %3 key, created %4, revoked
zh_CN: ID %1，%2 位 %3 密钥，创建于 %4，已吊销

[ctx: example: ID abc123xy, 1024-bit RSA key, created Jan 12 2009]
en: ID %1, %2-bit %3 key, created %4
zh_CN: ID %1，%2 位 %3 密钥，创建于 %4

en: One Photo ID | %1 Photo IDs
zh_CN[0]: %1 个照片 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: New Key Created
zh_CN: 新密钥已创建

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: You have successfully created the following key:
zh_CN: 您成功地创建了下列密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, CBdefault)
en: <qt><b>Set as your default key:</b><br />
    <p>Checking this option sets the newly created key pair as the default key pair.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>设置为您的默认密钥：</b><br />
    <p>选中此项可将新建密钥对设为您的默认密钥对。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CBdefault)
en: Set as your default key
zh_CN: 设置为您的默认密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Revocation Certificate
zh_CN: 吊销证书

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: It is recommended to save or print a revocation certificate in case your key is compromised.
zh_CN: 考虑到万一您将来要废弃此密钥，推荐您保存或打印一份吊销证书。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CBsave)
en: Save as:
zh_CN: 另存为：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CBprint)
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, validFilterCheckbox)
en: Show only valid keys
zh_CN: 只显示有效的密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Key to import:
zh_CN: 要导入的密钥：

en: Choose New Expiration
zh_CN: 选择新过期设定

[ctx: Key has unlimited lifetime]
en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: Select Public Key
zh_CN: 选择公钥

en: Select Public Key for %1
zh_CN: 选择 %1 的公钥

en: Select Public Key for %2 and one more file | Select Public Key for %2 and %1 more files
zh_CN[0]: 选择 %2 的公钥和另外 %1 个文件

en: &Search:
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)：

en: <b>Public keys list</b>: select the key that will be used for encryption.
zh_CN: <b>公钥列表</b>：选择要用来加密的密钥。

en: <b>ASCII encryption</b>: makes it possible to open the encrypted file/message in a text editor
zh_CN: <b>输出为 ASCII 代码的加密</b>使用输出为 ASCII 代码的加密，加密后的文件/信件能用文本编辑器打开。

en: <b>Allow encryption with untrusted keys</b>: when you import a public key, it is usually marked as untrusted and you cannot use it unless you sign it in order to make it 'trusted'. Checking this box enables you to use any key, even if it has not be signed.
zh_CN: <b>允许用不受信任的密钥加密</b>：当您导入一个公钥时，它通常被标记为不受信任的，除非您对它签名使它称为“受信任的”，不然您还不能使用它。选中此项能让您使用一个即使还没签名的公钥。

en: <b>Hide user ID</b>: Do not put the keyid into encrypted packets. This option hides the receiver of the message and is a countermeasure against traffic analysis. It may slow down the decryption process because all available secret keys are tried.
zh_CN: <b>隐藏用户 ID</b>不将密钥标识放入加密的数据包。此选项可隐藏信件的接收者，是对付流量分析的一种招数。它会减慢解密过程，因为需要用所有可用的绝密密钥尝试解密。

en: Symmetrical encryption
zh_CN: 对称加密

en: <b>Symmetrical encryption</b>: encryption does not use keys. You just need to give a password to encrypt/decrypt the file
zh_CN: <b>对称加密</b>：这种加密不使用密钥对。您只需要给出口令就能加密/解密文件

en: Custom option:
zh_CN: 自定义选项：

en: <b>Custom option</b>: for experienced users only, allows you to enter a gpg command line option, like: '--armor'
zh_CN: <b>自定义选项</b>：只推荐有经验的用户使用。它让您输入 gpg 命令行选项，比如：“--armor”

en: Private Key List
zh_CN: 私钥列表

en: Choose secret key for signing:
zh_CN: 选择用于签名的绝密密钥：

en: How carefully have you checked that the key really belongs to the person with whom you wish to communicate: | How carefully have you checked that the %1 keys really belong to the people with whom you wish to communicate:
zh_CN[0]: 您花费了多少心思检查这 %1 个密钥确实属于您要联系的对象？

en: I Will Not Answer
zh_CN: 我无法回答

en: I Have Not Checked at All
zh_CN: 我根本还没有检查

en: I Have Done Casual Checking
zh_CN: 我已经做了临时检查

en: I Have Done Very Careful Checking
zh_CN: 我已经仔细检查过

en: Local signature (cannot be exported)
zh_CN: 本地签名(无法被导出)

en: Do not sign all user id's (open terminal)
zh_CN: 不对所有用户 ID 签名(打开终端)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, checkServer)
en: &Keyserver:
zh_CN: 密钥服务器(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, keyIds)
en: Enter the ids or fingerprints of the keys to import as space separated list.
zh_CN: 请输入您要导入的密钥 ID 或指纹列表，用空格作为分隔符。

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>If you want to decrypt a text file, simply drag and drop it into the editor window. KGpg will do the rest. Even remote files can be dropped.</p>
    <p>Drag a public key into the editor window and kgpg will automatically import it if you want.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果您要解密文本文件，只要简单地将它拖放到编辑器窗口，Kgpg 会自动完成剩下的工作。即使是远程的文件也可以拖放。</p>
    <p>如果您需要，也可以拖放一个公钥到编辑器窗口，kgpg 将自动为您导入它。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>The easiest way to encrypt a file: simply right click on the file, and you have an encrypt option in the contextual menu.
    This works in <strong>konqueror</strong> or on your Desktop!</p>
zh_CN: <p>加密一个文件最简单的办法：用鼠标右键点击该文件，然后您可以环境菜单中选择加密选项。
    在 <strong>Konqueror</strong> 里和在您的桌面上都能这样做！</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>If you want to encrypt a message for several persons, just select several encryption keys by pressing the &quot;Ctrl&quot; key.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果您要为多个人加密信件，只要按住“Ctrl”键用鼠标选中多个密钥即可。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p><strong>You do not have to be an expert in encryption to use this tool?</strong><br>
    Simply create yourself a key pair in the key management window. Then, export your public key and mail it to your friends.<br>
    Ask them to do the same and import their public keys. Finally, to send an encrypted message, type it in the KGpg editor, then click &quot;encrypt&quot;. Choose
    your friend's key and click &quot;encrypt&quot; again. The message will be encrypted, ready to be sent by email.</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>您不是加密学专家也能使用此工具吗？</strong><br>
    没问题，只要简单地在密钥管理窗口中给您自己创建一对密钥，然后将您的公钥发送给您的朋友们即可。<br>
    让他们也照这样做，并导入他们的公钥。最后，对要发送加密的信件，只要在 KGpg 编辑器里输入它，然后点击“加密”即可。
    选择您朋友的公钥，再次点击“加密”。该信件将会被加密，然后就能用电子邮件发送了。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>To perform an operation on a key, open the key management window and right click on the key. A popup menu with all available options will appear.</p>
zh_CN: <p>要对一个密钥进行操作，请打开密钥管理窗口，并用鼠标右键点击该密钥，一个弹出菜单将显示所有可供选择的操作选项。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>Decrypt a file with a single mouse click on it. You will then be prompted for password, and then that is it!</p>
zh_CN: <p>用鼠标单击就可解密一个文件。您将只会被询问口令，就这么简单！</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>If you only want to open the key manager, type this in the command line prompt: <pre>kgpg -k</pre>
    The editor can be reached by: <pre>kgpg -d</pre></p>
zh_CN: <p>如果您只要打开密钥管理器，在命令行输入<pre>kgpg -k</pre>即可。
    要打开编辑器，可输入：<pre>kgpg -d</pre></p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>To open a file in the KGpg's editor and immediately decrypt it type: <pre>kgpg -s filename</pre></p>
zh_CN: <p>要在 KGpg 编辑器中打开文件并立即对它解密，可输入：<pre>kgpg -s filename</pre></p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>If you want to change the password or expiration of a secret key simply double click on it to get the key properties dialog.</p>
zh_CN: <p>要更改一个绝密密钥的密码或过期设定，只需简单地对它双击，就可看到密钥属性对话框。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>You can reach your default key by pressing &quot;Ctrl+Home&quot; in the key manager.</p>
zh_CN: <p>按住“Ctrl+Home”即可跳到您在密钥管理器中的默认密钥。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>The number of signatures is shown as a tooltip if you hover the mouse on the size column in key manager. A key has to be expanded once for this to work.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果您将鼠标悬停到密钥管理器的大小列，签名的数量将以工具提示的形式显示出来。不过前提是需要先将密钥展开一层。</p>

en: This image is very large. Use it anyway?
zh_CN: 此图像过大。无论如何要使用吗？

en: Use Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然使用

en: Do Not Use
zh_CN: 不使用

en: Enter old passphrase for <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请输入 <b>%1</b> 的旧密码句

en: <qt>Enter new passphrase for <b>%1</b><br />If you forget this passphrase all your encrypted files and messages will be inaccessible.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>输入<b>%1</b> 的新密码句<br />如果您忘记此密码句，所有使用它加密的文件和信件都无法再访问！</qt>

[ctx: Status message 'Decrypting <filename>' (operation starts)]
en: Decrypting %1
zh_CN: 正在解密 %1

[ctx: Status message 'Decrypted <filename>' (operation was completed)]
en: Decrypted %1
zh_CN: 已解密 %1

en: Generating New Key for %1
zh_CN: 正在为 %1 生成新的密钥

en: <p><b>Enter passphrase for %1 &lt;%2&gt;</b>:<br />Passphrase should include non alphanumeric characters and random sequences.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>输入 %1 &lt;%2&gt; 的密码句</b>：<br />密码句中应该包含字母和数字以外的字符，以及随机文字序列</p>

en: <p><b>Enter passphrase for %1</b>:<br />Passphrase should include non alphanumeric characters and random sequences.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>输入 %1 的密码句</b>：<br />密码句中应该包含字母和数字以外的字符，以及随机文字序列</p>

en: Generating Key
zh_CN: 正在生成密钥

en: Generating prime numbers
zh_CN: 正在生成素数

en: Generating DSA key
zh_CN: 正在生成 DSA 密钥

en: Generating ElGamal key
zh_CN: 正在生成 ElGamal 密钥

en: Waiting for entropy
zh_CN: 正在等待熵

en: The entropy pool ran empty. The key generation process is stalled until enough entropy is present. You can generate entropy e.g. by moving the mouse or typing at the keyboard. The easiest way is by using another application until the key generation continues.
zh_CN: 熵池目前是空的，在熵可用之前，密钥生成进程将不会继续。您也可以自行生成熵，方法比如随意移动鼠标，或是敲打键盘，最简单的方式就是使用些别的程序，直到密钥可以继续生成。

en: Key %1 generated
zh_CN: 密钥 %1 已生成

en: Generating Revocation Certificate for key %1
zh_CN: 生成密钥 %1 的吊销证书

[ctx: @info]
en: The import result string has an unsupported format in line %1.<nl/>Please see the detailed log for more information.
zh_CN: 导入结果字符串的第 %1 行中含有不支持的格式。<nl/>请查看详细日志获取更多信息。

en: No key imported.<br />Please see the detailed log for more information.
zh_CN: 没有导入任何密钥。<br />请查看详细日志了解更多信息。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>%1 key processed.</para> | <para>%1 keys processed.</para>
zh_CN[0]: <para>已处理 %1 个密钥。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>One key without ID.</para> | <para>%1 keys without ID.</para>
zh_CN[0]: <para>%1 个无 ID 密钥。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>One key imported:</emphasis></para> | <para><emphasis strong='true'>%1 keys imported:</emphasis></para>
zh_CN[0]: <para><emphasis strong='true'>导入了 %1 个密钥：</emphasis></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>One RSA key imported.</para> | <para>%1 RSA keys imported.</para>
zh_CN[0]: <para>已导入 %1 个 RSA 密钥。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>One key unchanged.</para> | <para>%1 keys unchanged.</para>
zh_CN[0]: <para>%1 个密钥没有改变。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>One user ID imported.</para> | <para>%1 user IDs imported.</para>
zh_CN[0]: <para>已导入 %1 个用户 ID。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>One subkey imported.</para> | <para>%1 subkeys imported.</para>
zh_CN[0]: <para>已导入 %1 个子密钥。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>One signature imported.</para> | <para>%1 signatures imported.</para>
zh_CN[0]: <para>已导入 %1 个签名。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>One revocation certificate imported.</para> | <para>%1 revocation certificates imported.</para>
zh_CN[0]: <para>已导入 %1 个吊销证书。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>One secret key processed.</para> | <para>%1 secret keys processed.</para>
zh_CN[0]: <para>已处理 %1 个绝密密钥。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>One secret key imported.</emphasis></para> | <para><emphasis strong='true'>%1 secret keys imported.</emphasis></para>
zh_CN[0]: <para><emphasis strong='true'>已导入 %1 个绝密密钥。</emphasis></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>One secret key unchanged.</para> | <para>%1 secret keys unchanged.</para>
zh_CN[0]: <para>%1 个绝密密钥未改变。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>One secret key not imported.</para> | <para>%1 secret keys not imported.</para>
zh_CN[0]: <para>%1 个绝密密钥未导入。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>You have imported a secret key.</emphasis><nl/>Please note that imported secret keys are not trusted by default.<nl/>To fully use this secret key for signing and encryption, you must edit the key (double click on it) and set its trust to Full or Ultimate.</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>您已经导入了一个绝密密钥。</emphasis><nl/>请注意刚导入的绝密密钥默认是不受信任的。<nl/>要将此绝密密钥完整利用于签名或加密，您必须先双击编辑此密钥并设定其信任度为完全或绝对信任。</para>

en: New Key | New Keys
zh_CN[0]: 新密钥

en: Key with new User Id | Keys with new User Ids
zh_CN[0]: 包含新用户 ID 的密钥

en: Key with new Signatures | Keys with new Signatures
zh_CN[0]: 包含新签名的密钥

en: Key with new Subkeys | Keys with new Subkeys
zh_CN[0]: 包含新的子密钥的密钥

en: New Private Key | New Private Keys
zh_CN[0]: 新私钥

en: Unchanged Key | Unchanged Keys
zh_CN[0]: 未改变的密钥

en: <b>Connecting to the server...</b>
zh_CN: <b>正在连接到服务器...</b>

en: Keyserver
zh_CN: 密钥服务器

en: Requesting Passphrase
zh_CN: 请求密码句

en:  or
zh_CN:  或者

en: Enter passphrase for <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请输入 <b>%1</b> 的密码句

en: <p><b>Bad passphrase</b>. You have 1 try left.</p> | <p><b>Bad passphrase</b>. You have %1 tries left.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p><b>无效的密码句</b>。您还剩下 %1 次重试机会。</p>

en: Got Passphrase
zh_CN: 获取密码句

[ctx: @info first argument is formatted date, second argument is formatted time]
en: <para>The signature was created at %1 %2</para>
zh_CN: <para>签名创建于 %1 %2</para>

[ctx: @info Good signature from: NAME , Key ID: HEXID]
en: <para>Good signature from:<nl/><emphasis strong='true'>%1</emphasis><nl/>Key ID: %2<nl/></para>
zh_CN: <para>有效签名来自：<nl/><emphasis strong='true'>%1</emphasis><nl/>密钥 ID：%2<nl/></para>

[ctx: @info Good signature from: NAME <EMAIL>, Key ID: HEXID]
en: <para>Good signature from:<nl/><emphasis strong='true'>%1 <email>%2</email></emphasis><nl/>Key ID: %3</para>
zh_CN: <para>有效签名来自：<nl/><emphasis strong='true'>%1 <email>%2</email></emphasis><nl/>密钥 ID：%3</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: No signature found.
zh_CN: 未找到签名。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Good signature from:<nl/><emphasis strong='true'>%1</emphasis><nl/>Key ID: %2<nl/></para>
zh_CN: <para>有效签名来自：<nl/><emphasis strong='true'>%1</emphasis><nl/>密钥 ID：%2<nl/></para>

[ctx: @info Good signature from: NAME <EMAIL>, Key ID: HEXID]
en: <para>Good signature from:<nl/><emphasis strong='true'>%1 <email>%2</email></emphasis><nl/>Key ID: %3<nl/></para>
zh_CN: <para>有效签名来自：<nl/><emphasis strong='true'>%1 <email>%2</email></emphasis><nl/>密钥 ID：%3<nl/></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>BAD signature</emphasis> from:<nl/> %1<nl/>Key ID: %2<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>The file is corrupted</emphasis></para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>无效签名</emphasis>来自：<nl/>%1<nl/>密钥 ID：%2<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>文件已损坏</emphasis></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The signature is valid, but the key is untrusted</para>
zh_CN: <para>签名有效，但密钥不受信任</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The signature is valid, and the key is ultimately trusted</para>
zh_CN: <para>签名有效，且密钥是绝对可信的</para>
