kgraphviewer - en to ko translation catalogue (195 entries)

en: Session Restore
ko: 세션 복원

en: Do you want to reload files from previous session?
ko: 이전 세션에서 편집한 파일을 다시 불러오시겠습니까?

en: Unable to start
ko: 시작할 수 없음

en: Could not find the KGraphViewer part.
ko: KGraphViewer 부분을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Closes the current file
ko: 현재 파일 닫기

en: Create a New Vertex
ko: 새 꼭짓점 만들기

en: Create a New Edge
ko: 새 변 만들기

en: Save current graph
ko: 현재 그래프 저장

en: Parsing
ko: 처리 중

en: Reloading
ko: 다시 불러오는 중

en: Opening
ko: 여는 중

en: Session Management
ko: 세션 관리

en: Add a new attribute
ko: 새 속성 추가

en: Remove this attribute
ko: 이 속성 삭제

en: A Graphviz DOT graph editor by KDE
ko: KDE의 Graphviz DOT 그래프 편집기

en: Path or URL to scan
ko: 검색할 경로나 URL

en: Opening in new window confirmation
ko: 새 창에서 열기 확인

en: A KGraphEditor window is already open, do you want to open the file in it?
ko: KGraphEditor 창이 열려 있습니다. 해당 창에 파일을 여시겠습니까?

en: Remove this node
ko: 이 노드 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (reloadOnChangeMode), group (Notification Messages)
en: The answer to the question 'File modified, do you want to reload it'
ko: '파일이 수정되었습니다. 새로 고치시겠습니까' 질문의 답

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (parsingMode), group (Notification Messages)
en: To choose whether to parse using an external command (usually dot) or the graphviz library
ko: 외부 명령(대개의 경우 dot) 또는 graphviz 라이브러리로 해석할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (openInExistingWindowMode), group (Notification Messages)
en: The answer to the question 'If another window already exist when launching kgraphviewer, should we open in it, open a new window or ask?'
ko: 'KGraphViewer를 실행할 때 다른 창이 이미 있으면 해당 창에서 열지, 새 창으로 열지, 물어볼지 여부'에 대한 답

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (reopenPreviouslyOpenedFilesMode), group (Notification Messages)
en: The answer to the question 'Should the files that were opened in previous sessions be reopened at startup?'
ko: '시작할 때 이전 세션에서 열었던 파일을 다시 열지 여부'에 대한 답

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (birdsEyeViewEnabled), group (Notification Messages)
en: If true, the bird's eye view will be shown if needed.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 필요한 경우 멀리 보기를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviouslyOpenedFiles), group (Notification Messages)
en: The list of files that were opened in past instances of kgraphviewer
ko: KGraphViewer에서 이전에 열었던 파일 목록

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (viewToolBar)
en: View Toolbar
ko: 보기 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (helpToolBar)
en: Help Toolbar
ko: 도움말 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (editToolBar)
en: Edit Toolbar
ko: 편집 도구 모음

en: Do you want to reload files from the previous session?
ko: 이전 세션에서 편집한 파일을 다시 불러오시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Reload
ko: 새로 고치지 않음

en: Opens a new empty KGraphViewer window.
ko: 새 빈 KGraphViewer 창을 엽니다.

en: Shows the file open dialog to choose a Graphviz DOT file to open.
ko: 열 Graphviz DOT 파일을 선택하는 파일 열기 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: This lists files which you have opened recently, and allows you to easily open them again.
ko: 이 목록은 최근에 열었던 파일 목록이며, 다시 쉽게 열 수 있도록 도와 줍니다.

en: Quits KGraphViewer.
ko: KGraphViewer를 끝냅니다.

en: Shows or hides the status bar.
ko: 상태 표시줄을 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: Toolbar configuration.
ko: 도구 모음 설정입니다.

en: Main KGraphViewer configuration options.
ko: 주 KGraphView 설정 옵션입니다.

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (backgroundColor), group (Appearance)
en: Background color of the graph view.
ko: 그래프 보기의 배경색입니다.

en: A Graphviz DOT graph viewer
ko: Graphviz DOT 그래프 뷰어

en: Original Author and current maintainer
ko: 원 작성자 및 현재 관리자

en: Contributor
ko: 기여자

en: Port to KF5
ko: KF5 이식

en: A KGraphViewer window is already open, where do you want to open this file in the existing window?
ko: KGraphEditor 창이 열려 있습니다. 해당 창에 파일을 여시겠습니까?

en: %1 -> %2
    label='%3'
ko: %1 -> %2
    이름표='%3'

en: Remove selected edge(s)
ko: 선택한 변 삭제

en: Remove selected element(s)
ko: 선택한 원소 삭제

en: id='%1'
    label='%2'
ko: id='%1'
    이름표='%2'

en: Layout process failed
ko: 레이아웃 프로세스 실패

en: Unable to start %1.
ko: %1을(를) 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: %1 crashed.
ko: %1이(가) 충돌했습니다.

en: %1 timed out.
ko: %1에서 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Was not able to write data to the %1 process.
ko: %1 프로세스에 데이터를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Was not able to read data from the %1 process.
ko: %1 프로세스에서 데이터를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown error running %1.
ko: %1을(를) 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Layout Algorithm
ko: 레이아웃 알고리즘

en: Layout the graph using the dot program.
ko: dot 프로그램으로 그래프 레이아웃을 지정합니다.

en: Layout the graph using the neato program.
ko: neato 프로그램으로 그래프 레이아웃을 지정합니다.

en: Layout the graph using the twopi program.
ko: twopi 프로그램으로 그래프 레이아웃을 지정합니다.

en: Layout the graph using the fdp program.
ko: fdp 프로그램으로 그래프 레이아웃을 지정합니다.

en: Layout the graph using the circo program.
ko: circo 프로그램으로 그래프 레이아웃을 지정합니다.

en: Choose a Graphviz layout algorithm or edit your own one.
ko: Graphviz 레이아웃 알고리즘을 지정하거나 사용자 정의 알고리즘을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose a Graphviz layout algorithm or type in your own command that will generate a graph in the xdot format on its standard output. For example, to manually specify the <tt>G</tt> option to the dot command, type in: <tt>dot -Gname=MyGraphName -Txdot </tt>
ko: Graphviz 레이아웃 알고리즘을 선택하거나, xdot 형식으로 표준 출력으로 그래프를 생성하는 사용자 정의 명령을 입력하십시오. 예를 들어 dot 명령에 <tt>G</tt> 옵션을 직접 지정하려면 <tt>dot -Gname=MyGraphName -Txdot</tt>을 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Export Graph
ko: 그래프 내보내기

en: Allows the graph to be exported in another format.
ko: 그래프를 다른 형식으로 내보냅니다.

en: Use the Export Graph menu to export the graph in another format. There is currently only one export format supported: as a PNG image.
ko: 그래프를 다른 형식으로 내보내려면 그래프 내보내기 메뉴를 사용하십시오. 현재는 PNG 그림으로만 내보낼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: As Image…
ko: 그림으로…

en: Export the graph to an image file.
ko: 그래프를 그림 파일로 내보냅니다.

en: Zoom in by 10% on the currently viewed graph
ko: 현재 보고 있는 그래프를 10% 확대

en: Zoom out by 10% from the currently viewed graph
ko: 현재 보고 있는 그래프를 10% 축소

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable Bird's-Eye View
ko: 멀리 보기 활성화

en: Enables or disables the Bird's-eye View
ko: 멀리 보기 사용/사용 안 함

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Bird's-Eye View Position
ko: 멀리 보기 위치

en: Allows the Bird's-eye View to be setup.
ko: 시작할 때 멀리 보기를 사용합니다.

[ctx: @item:inmenu bev position]
en: Top Left
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Puts the Bird's-eye View in the top-left corner.
ko: 멀리 보기 시점을 왼쪽 위 꼭짓점에 둡니다.

[ctx: @item:inmenu bev position]
en: Top Right
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Puts the Bird's-eye View in the top-right corner.
ko: 멀리 보기 시점을 오른쪽 위 꼭짓점에 둡니다.

[ctx: @item:inmenu bev position]
en: Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Puts the Bird's-eye View in the bottom-left corner.
ko: 멀리 보기 시점을 왼쪽 아래 꼭짓점에 둡니다.

[ctx: @item:inmenu bev position]
en: Bottom Right
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Puts the Bird's-eye View in the bottom-right corner.
ko: 멀리 보기 시점을 오른쪽 아래 꼭짓점에 둡니다.

[ctx: @item:inmenu bev position]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Let KGraphViewer automatically choose the position of the Bird's-eye View.
ko: KGraphViewer에서 멀리 보기 시점을 자동으로 선택합니다.

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Specify Layout Command…
ko: 레이아웃 명령 지정…

en: Specify yourself the layout command to use. Given a dot file, it should produce an xdot file on its standard output.
ko: 사용할 레이아웃 명령을 설정하십시오. dot 파일을 지정하면 xdot 형식으로 표준 출력으로 그래프를 생성해야 합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reset Layout Command to Default
ko: 레이아웃 명령 기본값으로 초기화

en: Resets the layout command to use to the default depending on the graph type (directed or not).
ko: 사용할 레이아웃 명령을 그래프 형식에 따른 기본값으로 초기화합니다(유향 및 무향).

en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Graph SVG Generated by KGraphViewer
ko: KGraphViewer에서 생성한 그래프 SVG

en: Graph SVG Generated by KGraphViewer.
ko: KGraphViewer에서 생성한 그래프 SVG입니다.

en: <h1>Graphviz DOT format graph visualization</h1><p>If the graph is larger than the widget area, an overview panner is shown in one edge. Choose through the context menu if the optimal position of this overview should be automatically computed or put it where you want.</p><h2>How to work with it?</h2><ul><li>To move the graph, you can:  <ul>    <li>click & drag it</li>    <li>use the elevators</li>    <li>press the arrows keys</li>    <li>click somewhere in the panner view</li>    <li>use the mouse wheel (up and down with no modifier, left and right with the <Alt> key pressed)</li>    <li>or click & drag the panner view</li>  </ul></li><li>To zoom, you can either use the zoom in and zoom out toolbar buttons, or click on the <Shift> key while rolling your mouse wheel.</li><li>Try the contextual menu (usually by right-clicking) to discover other possibilities.</li><li>Try the <tt>Print preview</tt> or the <tt>Page setup</tt> buttons to explore the printing options.</li></ul>
ko: <h1>Graphviz DOT 형식 그래프 시각화</h1><p>그래프가 위젯 영역보다 더 크면 미리 보기 이동 도구를 한 쪽에 표시합니다. 상황에 맞는 메뉴를 사용하여 자동으로 계산한 최적 위치에 표시할지 사용자 정의 위치에 표시할지 설정할 수 있습니다.</p><h2>무엇을 할 수 있나요?</h2><ul><li>다음과 같이 그래프를 움직일 수 있습니다:  <ul>    <li>클릭하고 드래그</li>    <li>엘리베이터 사용</li>    <li>화살표 키 사용</li>    <li>미리 보기에서 영역 클릭</li>    <li>마우스 휠 사용(수정자 키를 누르지 않으면 위나 아래, <Alt> 키를 누르고 있으면 왼쪽이나 오른쪽)</li>    <li>미리 보기에서 클릭하고 드래그</li>  </ul></li><li>크기를 조정하려면 도구 모음 단추에서 확대나 축소하거나, <Shift> 키를 누르면서 마우스 휠을 굴리십시오.</li><li>다른 기능을 확인하려면 상황에 맞는 메뉴(대개 오른쪽 클릭)를 확인하십시오.</li><li>인쇄 옵션을 확인하려면 <tt>인쇄 미리 보기</tt>나 <tt>쪽 설정</tt> 단추를 확인하십시오.</li></ul>

en: no graph loaded
ko: 불러온 그래프 없음

en: graph %1 is getting loaded...
ko: %1 그래프를 불러오는 중...

en: error parsing file %1
ko: %1 파일 처리 오류

en: Reload Confirmation
ko: 새로 고침 확인

en: The file %1 has been modified on disk.
    Do you want to reload it?
ko: 파일 %1이(가) 디스크에서 변경되었습니다.
    다시 불러오시겠습니까?

en: Layout Command
ko: 레이아웃 명령

en: Specify here the command that will be used to layout the graph.
    The command MUST write its results on stdout in xdot format.
ko: 그래프 레이아웃 작업에 사용할 명령을 지정하십시오.
    해당 명령은 표준 출력에 xdot 형식으로 결과를 출력해야 합니다.

en: Failed to open %1
ko: %1을(를) 열 수 없음

en: Print the graph using current page setup settings
ko: 현재 쪽 설정으로 그래프 인쇄

en: Open the print preview window
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기 창 열기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Page Setup…
ko: 쪽 설정…

en: Opens the Page Setup dialog to allow graph printing to be setup
ko: 그래프 인쇄를 설정하는 쪽 설정 대화 상자 열기

en: Reload the current graph from file
ko: 파일에서 현재 그래프 새로 고침

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

[ctx: Page size]
en: Screen
ko: 화면

[ctx: Page size]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Columns:
ko: 열:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSpacing)
en: Column spacing:
ko: 열 간격:

en: Page Preview
ko: 쪽 미리 보기

en: Page Size & Margins
ko: 쪽 크기와 여백

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Header
ko: 머리글

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rhFirst)
en: Different header for the first page
ko: 첫 쪽에 다른 머리글 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rhEvenOdd)
en: Different header for even and odd pages
ko: 홀수 쪽과 짝수 쪽에 다른 머리글 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Spacing between header and body:
ko: 머리글과 본문 사이의 간격:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Footer
ko: 바닥글

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rfFirst)
en: Different footer for the first page
ko: 첫 쪽에 다른 바닥글 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rfEvenOdd)
en: Different footer for even and odd pages
ko: 홀수 쪽과 짝수 쪽에 다른 바닥글 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Spacing between footer and body:
ko: 바닥글과 본문 사이의 간격:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Footnote/Endnote
ko: 각주/미주

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Spacing between footnote and body:
ko: 각주와 본문 사이의 간격:

en: Unit:
ko: 단위:

en: All values are given in %1.
ko: 모든 값은 %1 단위입니다.

en: Page Size
ko: 쪽 크기

en: &Size:
ko: 크기(&S):

en: &Width:
ko: 너비(&W):

en: &Height:
ko: 높이(&H):

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: &Portrait
ko: 세로(&P)

en: La&ndscape
ko: 가로(&N)

en: Margins
ko: 여백

en: Page Layout Problem
ko: 쪽 레이아웃 문제

en: The page width is smaller than the left and right margins.
ko: 쪽 너비가 왼쪽과 오른쪽 여백보다 작습니다.

en: The page height is smaller than the top and bottom margins.
ko: 쪽 높이가 위쪽과 아래쪽 여백보다 작습니다.

en: Millimeters (mm)
ko: 밀리미터(mm)

en: Centimeters (cm)
ko: 센티미터(cm)

en: Decimeters (dm)
ko: 데시미터(dm)

en: Inches (in)
ko: 인치(in)

en: Pica (pi)
ko: 파이카(pi)

en: Didot (dd)
ko: 디도(dd)

en: Cicero (cc)
ko: 시세로(cc)

en: Points (pt)
ko: 포인트(pt)

en: Error.
ko: 오류.

en: View of the complete graph. Click and drag to move the visible part.
ko: 완전한 그래프 보기입니다. 보이는 부분을 이동하려면 클릭한 후 드래그하십시오.

en: <h1>View of the Complete Graph</h1><p>Single clicking somewhere without the red square will move the center of the view to where the mouse was clicked.</p><p>Clicking and dragging within the red square will cause the view to follow the movement.</p>
ko: <h1>완전한 그래프 보기</h1><p>빨간 사각형 이외 영역에서 한 번 클릭하면 마우스를 클릭한 지점으로 그래프 중심점을 이동합니다.</p><p>빨간 사각형을 클릭하고 드래그하면 보기를 마우스에 따라서 이동합니다.</p>

en: Print Preview
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기

[ctx: Page (number) of (total)]
en: Page %1 of %2
ko: %2쪽 중 %1쪽

en: Page %1
ko: %1쪽

en: Print Preview...
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기...

en: Font...
ko: 글꼴...

en: Changes font for title text.
ko: 제목 텍스트의 글꼴을 변경합니다.

en: <qt><h2>Page Setup for Printing Graph "%1"</h2></qt>
ko: <qt><h2>그래프 "%1"의 인쇄 설정</h2></qt>

en: Saves settings for this setup as default.
ko: 이 설정을 기본값으로 저장합니다.

en: Adds date and time to the header.
ko: 머리글에 날짜와 시간을 추가합니다.

en: Adds page numbers to the footer.
ko: 바닥글에 쪽 번호를 추가합니다.

en: Adds table borders.
ko: 표 테두리를 추가합니다.

en: Change Page Size and Margins...
ko: 쪽 크기와 여백 변경...

en: Changes page size and margins.
ko: 쪽 크기와 여백을 변경합니다.

en: Chosen font looks like this
ko: 선택한 글꼴 미리 보기

en: Portrait
ko: 세로

en: Landscape
ko: 가로

en: margins:
ko: 여백:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Pa&ge font:
ko: 쪽 글꼴(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Page Size && Margins
ko: 쪽 크기와 여백

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addTableBordersCheckbox)
en: Add &borders
ko: 테두리 추가(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addDateTimeCheckbox)
en: Add date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addPageNumbersCheckbox)
en: Add page numbers
ko: 쪽 번호 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Number of pages to fit on
ko: 맞출 쪽 개수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, naturalSizeRadioButton)
en: &Natural size
ko: 자연스러운 크기(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fitToOnePageRadioButton)
en: Fit &to one page
ko: 한 쪽에 맞춤(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fitToSeveralPagesRadioButton)
en: F&it to several pages
ko: 여러 쪽으로 맞춤(&I)

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Horizontally:
ko: 수평으로:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Vertically:
ko: 수직으로:

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, maintainAspectCheckBox)
en: Preserve aspect ratio:
ko: 종횡비 유지하기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Related actions:
ko: 관련 동작:

en: %1 - Print Preview - %2
ko: %1 - 인쇄 미리 보기 - %2

en: &Page setup
ko: 쪽 설정(&P)

en: Previous Page
ko: 이전 쪽

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default background color:
ko: 기본 배경색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, note)
en: Note: this will be overridden if the graph has its own background color
ko: 메모: 그래프에서 배경색을 지정했다면 해당 배경색을 사용합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, openInExistingWindowMode)
en: Open in existing window
ko: 기존 창으로 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, yes)
en: &Yes
ko: 예(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, no)
en: &No
ko: 아니요(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ask)
en: As&k
ko: 묻기(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, parsingMode)
en: Parse using:
ko: 다음으로 해석:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, external)
en: E&xternal command
ko: 외부 명령(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, internal)
en: Internal &library
ko: 내부 라이브러리(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, reloadOnChangeMode)
en: Reload files modified on disk
ko: 디스크에서 수정된 파일 새로 고침

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ask)
en: &Ask
ko: 묻기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, reopenPreviouslyOpenedFilesMode)
en: Reopen previously opened files
ko: 이전에 열었던 파일 다시 열기
