kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Documentation to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文档

en: Help Center
zh_CN: 帮助中心

en: (c) 1999-2020, The KHelpCenter developers
zh_CN: (c) 1999-2020，KHelpCenter 开发团队

en: Current maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Xapian-based search, lot of bugfixes
zh_CN: 基于 Xapian 的搜索，大量的修正

en: Former maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

en: Original Author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Info page support
zh_CN: 信息页支持

en: Top-Level Documentation
zh_CN: 顶层文档

[ctx: Describes documentation entries that are in English]
en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Font Configuration
zh_CN: 字体配置

en: Sizes
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: The smallest size a will have]
en: M&inimum font size:
zh_CN: 最小字体大小(&I)：

[ctx: The normal size a font will have]
en: M&edium font size:
zh_CN: 中等字体大小(&E)：

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: S&tandard font:
zh_CN: 标准字体(&T)：

en: F&ixed font:
zh_CN: 等宽字体(&I)：

en: S&erif font:
zh_CN: 衬线字体(&E)：

en: S&ans serif font:
zh_CN: 无衬线字体(&A)：

en: &Italic font:
zh_CN: 斜体字体(&I)：

en: &Fantasy font:
zh_CN: 绚丽字体(&F)：

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: &Default encoding:
zh_CN: 默认编码(&D)：

en: Use Language Encoding
zh_CN: 使用语言编码

en: &Font size adjustment:
zh_CN: 字体大小调整(&F)：

en: By Topic
zh_CN: 按主题

en: Alphabetically
zh_CN: 字母顺序

en: Rebuilding glossary cache...
zh_CN: 正在重建术语表缓存...

en: Rebuilding cache... done.
zh_CN: 重建缓存... 完成。

[ctx: %1 is a glossary term]
en: KDE Glossary: %1
zh_CN: KDE 术语表：%1

en: KDE Glossary
zh_CN: KDE 术语表

en: See also: %1
zh_CN: 另见：%1

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search Results for '%1':
zh_CN: “%1”的搜索结果：

en: By Category
zh_CN: 按类别

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Search)
en: Path to index directory.
zh_CN: 索引目录的路径。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Search)
en: Path to directory containing search indices.
zh_CN: 包含搜索索引的目录路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Layout)
en: Currently visible navigator tab
zh_CN: 目前可见的导航标签

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Search Error Log
zh_CN: 搜索错误日志

en: Preparing Index
zh_CN: 正在准备索引

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Moves to the previous page of the document
zh_CN: 移动到文档的上一页

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Moves to the next page of the document
zh_CN: 移动到文档的下一页

en: Table of &Contents
zh_CN: 目录(&C)

en: Table of contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Go back to the table of contents
zh_CN: 返回到目录

en: &Last Search Result
zh_CN: 上一次搜索结果(&L)

en: Configure Fonts...
zh_CN: 配置字体...

en: Increase Font Sizes
zh_CN: 增大字体

en: Decrease Font Sizes
zh_CN: 减小字体

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: &Contents
zh_CN: 目录(&C)

en: Search Options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: G&lossary
zh_CN: 术语表(&L)

en: Start Page
zh_CN: 起始页

en: KDE Help Center
zh_CN: KDE 帮助中心

en: Unable to run search program.
zh_CN: 无法运行搜索程序。

en: Updating search index...
zh_CN: 更新搜索索引...

en: Updating search index... done.
zh_CN: 更新搜索索引... 完成。

en: Error: No document type specified.
zh_CN: 错误：未指定文档类型。

en: Error: No search handler for document type '%1'.
zh_CN: 错误：文档类行“%1”无搜索处理程序。

en: No valid search handler found.
zh_CN: 未找到有效的搜索处理程序。

en: Error executing search command '%1'.
zh_CN: 执行搜索命令“%1”出错。

en: Error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: '%1' not found, check your installation
zh_CN: 找不到“%1”，请检查您的安装

en: '%1' not found, install the package containing it
zh_CN: 找不到“%1”，请安装包含它的软件包

en: No search command or URL specified.
zh_CN: 未指定搜索命令或 URL。

en: and
zh_CN: 与

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: &Method:
zh_CN: 方法(&M)：

en: Max. &results:
zh_CN: 最大结果数(&R)：

en: &Scope selection:
zh_CN: 范围选择(&S)：

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

[ctx: Label for searching documentation using custom (user defined) scope]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: Label for searching documentation using default search scope]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Label for searching documentation in all subsections]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Label for scope that deselects all search subsections]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Label for Unknown search scope, that should never appear]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

en: <p>Read the topic documentation in this window.<br /><br />Press <b>Space</b>/<b>Shift+Space</b> to scroll, <b>%1</b> to find something, <b>Tab</b>/<b>Shift+Tab</b> to jump, and <b>Enter</b> to follow.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在此窗口中阅读主题文档。<br /><br />按下 <b>空格</b>/<b>Shift+空格</b> 来滚动，<b>%1</b> 来搜索，<b>Tab</b>/<b>Shift+Tab</b> 来跳转，<b>回车</b> 来跟随。</p>
