khelpcenter - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Documentation to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的文件

en: Help Center
zh_TW: 輔助中心

en: (c) 1999-2020, The KHelpCenter developers
zh_TW: (c) 1999-2020, KHelpCenter 開發人員

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前開發者

en: Xapian-based search, lot of bugfixes
zh_TW: 基於 Xapian 的搜尋，大量的漏洞修復

en: Former maintainer
zh_TW: 早期開發者

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Info page support
zh_TW: Info Page 支援

en: Top-Level Documentation
zh_TW: 頂級文件

[ctx: Describes documentation entries that are in English]
en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Font Configuration
zh_TW: 字型組態

en: Sizes
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: The smallest size a will have]
en: M&inimum font size:
zh_TW: 最小字型大小(&I)：

[ctx: The normal size a font will have]
en: M&edium font size:
zh_TW: 適中字型大小(&I)：

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: S&tandard font:
zh_TW: 標準字型(&T)：

en: F&ixed font:
zh_TW: 固定字型(&I)：

en: S&erif font:
zh_TW: 襯線字型(&E)：

en: S&ans serif font:
zh_TW: 無襯線字型(&A)：

en: &Italic font:
zh_TW: 斜體字型(&I)：

en: &Fantasy font:
zh_TW: &Fantasy 字型：

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: &Default encoding:
zh_TW: 預設編碼(&D)：

en: Use Language Encoding
zh_TW: 使用語言編碼

en: &Font size adjustment:
zh_TW: 字型大小調整(&F)：

en: By Topic
zh_TW: 以主題

en: Alphabetically
zh_TW: 字母順序

en: Rebuilding glossary cache...
zh_TW: 正在重建快取...

en: Rebuilding cache... done.
zh_TW: 正在重建快取...完成。

[ctx: %1 is a glossary term]
en: KDE Glossary: %1
zh_TW: KDE 辭典：%1

en: KDE Glossary
zh_TW: KDE 辭典

en: See also: %1
zh_TW: 另見：%1

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search Results for '%1':
zh_TW: '%1' 的搜尋結果：

en: By Category
zh_TW: 以範疇

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Search)
en: Path to index directory.
zh_TW: 索引目錄的路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Search)
en: Path to directory containing search indices.
zh_TW: 包含搜尋索引的目錄的路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Layout)
en: Currently visible navigator tab
zh_TW: 目前可見的導航頁籤

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_TW: 到(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Search Error Log
zh_TW: 搜尋錯誤記錄

en: Preparing Index
zh_TW: 準備索引中

en: Ready
zh_TW: 備妥

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Moves to the previous page of the document
zh_TW: 移至文件的上一頁

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Moves to the next page of the document
zh_TW: 移至文件的下一頁

en: Table of &Contents
zh_TW: 主目錄(&C)

en: Table of contents
zh_TW: 主目錄

en: Go back to the table of contents
zh_TW: 返回主目錄

en: &Last Search Result
zh_TW: 上一個搜尋結果 (&L)

en: Configure Fonts...
zh_TW: 設定字型...

en: Increase Font Sizes
zh_TW: 放大字型

en: Decrease Font Sizes
zh_TW: 縮小字型

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: &Contents
zh_TW: 內容(&C)

en: Search Options
zh_TW: 搜尋設定

en: G&lossary
zh_TW: 辭典(&L)

en: Start Page
zh_TW: 開始頁

en: KDE Help Center
zh_TW: KDE 輔助中心

en: Unable to run search program.
zh_TW: 無法執行搜尋程式。

en: Updating search index...
zh_TW: 正在更新搜尋索引...

en: Updating search index... done.
zh_TW: 正在更新搜尋索引.... 完成。

en: Error: No document type specified.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無指定的文件類型。

en: Error: No search handler for document type '%1'.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無文件類型 '%1' 的搜尋處理器。

en: No valid search handler found.
zh_TW: 找不到有效的搜尋處理器。

en: Error executing search command '%1'.
zh_TW: 執行搜尋指令 '%1' 時發生錯誤。

en: Error: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1

en: '%1' not found, check your installation
zh_TW: 找不到 %1。請檢查您的安裝

en: '%1' not found, install the package containing it
zh_TW: 找不到 %1，請安裝相關軟體包

en: No search command or URL specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定搜尋指令或 URL。

en: and
zh_TW: 且

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: &Method:
zh_TW: 方式 (&M)：

en: Max. &results:
zh_TW: 最大傳回筆數(&R)：

en: &Scope selection:
zh_TW: 選取範圍：

en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

[ctx: Label for searching documentation using custom (user defined) scope]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: Label for searching documentation using default search scope]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Label for searching documentation in all subsections]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Label for scope that deselects all search subsections]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Label for Unknown search scope, that should never appear]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址

en: <p>Read the topic documentation in this window.<br /><br />Press <b>Space</b>/<b>Shift+Space</b> to scroll, <b>%1</b> to find something, <b>Tab</b>/<b>Shift+Tab</b> to jump, and <b>Enter</b> to follow.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在此視窗中閱讀主題文件。<br /><br />按下 <b>Space</b>/<b>Shift+Space</b> 來捲動，<b>%1</b> 來尋找東西，<b>Tab</b>/<b>Shift+Tab</b> 跳躍，以及 <b>Enter</b> 來跟隨。</p>
