khotkeys - en to ko translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Conditions
ko: 조건

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commandLabel)
en: Command/URL:
ko: 명령어/URL:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, applicationLabel)
en: Remote application:
ko: 원격 앱:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, objectLabel)
en: Remote object:
ko: 원격 개체:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, functionLabel)
en: Function:
ko: 함수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, argumentsLabel)
en: Arguments:
ko: 변수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, execButton)
en: Call
ko: 호출

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, launchButton)
en: Launch D-Bus Browser
ko: D-Bus 탐색기 실행하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, window_group)
en: Window
ko: 창

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, active_radio)
en: Active window
ko: 활성 창

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, specific_radio)
en: Specific window
ko: 지정한 창

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, action_radio)
en: Action window
ko: 동작 창

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, applicationLabel)
en: Application:
ko: 앱:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, applicationButton)
en: Select Application ...
ko: 앱 선택...

[ctx: Condition type]
en: Active Window ...
ko: 활성 창 ...

[ctx: Condition type]
en: Existing Window ...
ko: 존재하는 창 ...

[ctx: Condition type]
en: And
ko: 그리고

[ctx: Condition type]
en: Or
ko: 또는

[ctx: Condition type]
en: Not
ko: 아님

[ctx: Add a new condition]
en: And
ko: 그리고

[ctx: new condition]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, new_button)
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, edit_button)
en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delete_button)
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, global_group)
en: Input Actions Daemon
ko: 입력 동작 데몬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enabled)
en: Start the Input Actions daemon on login
ko: 로그인할 때 입력 동작 데몬 시작하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gestures_group)
en: Gestures
ko: 제스처

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gestures_timeout_label)
en: Timeout:
ko: 시간 제한:

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, gestures_timeout)
en:  ms
ko: 밀리초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gestures_button_label)
en: Mouse button:
ko: 마우스 단추:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gestures_button)
en: Middle button
ko: 가운데 단추

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gestures_button)
en: Right button
ko: 오른쪽 단추

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gestures_button)
en: Button 4
ko: 단추 4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gestures_button)
en: Button 5
ko: 단추 5

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gestures_button)
en: Button 6
ko: 단추 6

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gestures_button)
en: Button 7
ko: 단추 7

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gestures_button)
en: Button 8
ko: 단추 8

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gestures_button)
en: Button 9
ko: 단추 9

en: Edit Gesture
ko: 제스처 편집

en: Draw the gesture you would like to record below. Press and hold the left mouse button while drawing, and release when you have finished.
ko: 제스처를 아래에 그리십시오. 마우스 단추를 누르면서 그리고, 다 그렸으면 마우스 단추를 놓으십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, edit_button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, menu_button)
en: Edit
ko: 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, comment_label)
en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, edit_button)
en: &Edit...
ko: 편집(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, new_button)
en: &New...
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, duplicate_button)
en: &Duplicate...
ko: 복제(&D)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delete_button)
en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Window Data
ko: 창 데이터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, window_title_label)
en: Window title:
ko: 창 제목:

[ctx: window title is not important]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo)
en: Is Not Important
ko: 중요하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Contains
ko: 포함함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Is
ko: 일치함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Matches Regular Expression
ko: 정규 표현식과 일치함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Does Not Contain
ko: 포함하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Is Not
ko: 일치하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Does Not Match Regular Expression
ko: 정규 표현식과 일치하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, window_class_label)
en: Window class:
ko: 창 클래스:

[ctx: window class is not important]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo)
en: Is Not Important
ko: 중요하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, window_role_label)
en: Window role:
ko: 창 역할:

[ctx: window role is not important]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Is Not Important
ko: 중요하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, autodetect)
en: &Autodetect
ko: 자동 감지(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Window Types
ko: 창 종류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, type_normal)
en: Normal
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, type_desktop)
en: Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, type_dialog)
en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, type_dock)
en: Dock
ko: 독

en: Test
ko: 시험

en: New Group
ko: 새 그룹

en: Export Group...
ko: 그룹 내보내기...

en: Import...
ko: 가져오기...

[ctx: @title:menu create various trigger types]
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Global Shortcut
ko: 전역 단축키

en: Window Action
ko: 창 동작

en: Mouse Gesture Action
ko: 마우스 제스처 동작

en: Command/URL
ko: 명령어/URL

en: D-Bus Command
ko: D-Bus 명령

en: K-Menu Entry
ko: K-메뉴 항목

en: Send Keyboard Input
ko: 키보드 입력 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, comment_tab)
en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: New Action
ko: 새 동작

en: Export Group
ko: 그룹 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, stateLabel)
en: Change the exported state for the actions.
ko: 동작 내보내기 상태를 바꿉니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stateLabel)
en: Export Actions
ko: 동작 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, state)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Configure in which state the actions should be exported.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:8px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Actual State</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Export the actions in their current state.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Disabled</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Export the actions in a disabled state.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Enabled</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:8px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Export the actions in an enabled state.</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">지정한 상태의 동작만 내보냅니다.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:8px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">현재 상태</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">동작의 현재 상태 그대로 내보냅니다.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">비활성</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">동작을 비활성된 상태로 내보냅니다.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">활성</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:8px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">동작을 활성화된 상태로 내보냅니다.</p></body></html>

[ctx: Don't change the state of exported hotkey actions.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, state)
en: Actual State
ko: 실제 상태

[ctx: Export hotkey actions in enabled state.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, state)
en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

[ctx: Export hotkey actions into disabled state]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, state)
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLabel, idLabel)
en: KHotkeys file id.
ko: KHotkeys 파일 ID.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, idLabel)
en: A khotkeys file id is used to ensure files are not imported more than once. They are mostly used for automatic updates from the KDE developers.
ko: KHotkeys 파일 ID를 설정해 두면 파일을 한 번 이상 가져오지 않습니다. KDE 개발자가 자동으로 업데이트할 때 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, idLabel)
en: Id
ko: ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, id)
en: Set import id for file, or leave empty
ko: 파일의 가져오기 ID를 설정하거나 비워 두십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filenameLabel)
en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, allowMergingLabel)
en: Allow Merging
ko: 합침 허용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, allowMerging)
en: Merge into existing directories on import?
ko: 가져올 때 존재하는 디렉터리로 합치겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, allowMerging)
en: Allow merging of content if a directory with the same name exists on importing. If merging is not allowed, there will be two directories with the same name.
ko: 가져올 때, 같은 이름의 디렉터리가 있으면 내용을 합칠 수 있도록 합니다. 합칠 수 없도록 되어 있으면 이름이 같은 디렉터리가 두 개 만들어집니다.

[ctx: action name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: action enabled]
en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: KDE Hotkeys Configuration Module
ko: KDE 단축키 설정 모듈

en: Copyright 2008 (c) Michael Jansen
ko: 저작권자 2008 (c) Michael Jansen

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: The current action has unsaved changes.
    Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
ko: 현재 동작에 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.
    변경 사항을 저장하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Unable to contact khotkeys. Your changes are saved, but they could not be activated.
ko: khotkeys와 연결할 수 없습니다. 변경 사항은 저장되었지만 적용시키지 못했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, settings_button)
en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거

en: Action
ko: 동작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shortcut_label)
en: &Shortcut:
ko: 단축키(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, when_group)
en: Trigger When
ko: 다음 조건에서 발동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, window_appears)
en: Window appears
ko: 창이 나타날 때

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, window_disappears)
en: Window disappears
ko: 창이 사라질 때

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, window_gets_focus)
en: Window gets focus
ko: 창에 포커스를 맞출 때

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, window_lost_focus)
en: Window loses focus
ko: 창이 포커스를 잃을 때

en: Activate window:
ko: 창 활성화:

en: Command/URL :
ko: 명령어/URL:

en: Keyboard input:
ko: 키보드 입력:

en: No service configured.
ko: 서비스가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Input Action: %1
ko: 입력 동작: %1

en: Failed to start service '%1'.
ko: '%1' 서비스를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Menu entry:
ko: 메뉴 항목:

en: Active window:
ko: 활성 창:

[ctx: And_condition]
en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Existing window:
ko: 존재하는 창:

[ctx: Not_condition]
en: Not
ko: 아님

[ctx: Or_condition]
en: Or
ko: 또는

en: Menu Editor entries
ko: 메뉴 편집기 항목

en: This "actions" file has already been imported before. Are you sure you want to import it again?
ko: 이 "작업" 파일은 이전에 가져온 적이 있습니다. 다시 가져오시겠습니까?

en: This "actions" file has no ImportId field and therefore it cannot be determined whether or not it has been imported already. Are you sure you want to import it?
ko: 이 "작업" 파일에는 ImportID 필드가 없어서 가져왔는지 알 수 없습니다 그래도 가져오시겠습니까?

en: Custom Shortcuts Service
ko: 사용자 정의 단축키 서비스

en: Gesture trigger
ko: 제스처 트리거

en: Shortcut trigger:
ko: 단축키 트리거:

en: Window trigger:
ko: 창 트리거:

en: Window simple:
ko: 창 단순화:
