kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commandLabel)
en: Command/URL:
zh_CN: 命令/URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, applicationLabel)
en: Remote application:
zh_CN: 远程应用程序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, objectLabel)
en: Remote object:
zh_CN: 远程对象：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, functionLabel)
en: Function:
zh_CN: 函数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, argumentsLabel)
en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, execButton)
en: Call
zh_CN: 调用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, launchButton)
en: Launch D-Bus Browser
zh_CN: 启动 D-Bus 浏览器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, window_group)
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, active_radio)
en: Active window
zh_CN: 活动窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, specific_radio)
en: Specific window
zh_CN: 特定窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, action_radio)
en: Action window
zh_CN: 活动窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, applicationLabel)
en: Application:
zh_CN: 应用程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, applicationButton)
en: Select Application ...
zh_CN: 选择程序...

[ctx: Condition type]
en: Active Window ...
zh_CN: 活动窗口...

[ctx: Condition type]
en: Existing Window ...
zh_CN: 已存在的窗口...

[ctx: Condition type]
en: And
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: Condition type]
en: Or
zh_CN: 或

[ctx: Condition type]
en: Not
zh_CN: 非

[ctx: Add a new condition]
en: And
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: new condition]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, new_button)
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, edit_button)
en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delete_button)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, global_group)
en: Input Actions Daemon
zh_CN: 输入操作守护进程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enabled)
en: Start the Input Actions daemon on login
zh_CN: 登录时启动输入操作守护进程

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gestures_group)
en: Gestures
zh_CN: 手势

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gestures_timeout_label)
en: Timeout:
zh_CN: 超时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, gestures_timeout)
en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gestures_button_label)
en: Mouse button:
zh_CN: 鼠标按键：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gestures_button)
en: Middle button
zh_CN: 中键

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gestures_button)
en: Right button
zh_CN: 右键

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gestures_button)
en: Button 4
zh_CN: 按键 4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gestures_button)
en: Button 5
zh_CN: 按键 5

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gestures_button)
en: Button 6
zh_CN: 按键 6

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gestures_button)
en: Button 7
zh_CN: 按键 7

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gestures_button)
en: Button 8
zh_CN: 按键 8

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gestures_button)
en: Button 9
zh_CN: 按键 9

en: Edit Gesture
zh_CN: 编辑手势

en: Draw the gesture you would like to record below. Press and hold the left mouse button while drawing, and release when you have finished.
zh_CN: 在下面绘制出您要录制的鼠标手势。按住鼠标左键不放即开始绘制，放开左键即完成。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, edit_button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, menu_button)
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, comment_label)
en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, edit_button)
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, new_button)
en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, duplicate_button)
en: &Duplicate...
zh_CN: 复制(&D)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delete_button)
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Window Data
zh_CN: 窗口数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, window_title_label)
en: Window title:
zh_CN: 窗口标题：

[ctx: window title is not important]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo)
en: Is Not Important
zh_CN: 不重要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Is
zh_CN: 是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Matches Regular Expression
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Does Not Contain
zh_CN: 不包含

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Is Not
zh_CN: 非

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Does Not Match Regular Expression
zh_CN: 不匹配正则表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, window_class_label)
en: Window class:
zh_CN: 窗口种类：

[ctx: window class is not important]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo)
en: Is Not Important
zh_CN: 不重要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, window_role_label)
en: Window role:
zh_CN: 窗口角色：

[ctx: window role is not important]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Is Not Important
zh_CN: 不重要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, autodetect)
en: &Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Window Types
zh_CN: 窗口类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, type_normal)
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, type_desktop)
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, type_dialog)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, type_dock)
en: Dock
zh_CN: 停靠部件

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建组

en: Export Group...
zh_CN: 导出组...

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

[ctx: @title:menu create various trigger types]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Global Shortcut
zh_CN: 全局快捷键

en: Window Action
zh_CN: 窗口操作

en: Mouse Gesture Action
zh_CN: 鼠标手势操作

en: Command/URL
zh_CN: 命令/URL：

en: D-Bus Command
zh_CN: D-Bus 命令

en: K-Menu Entry
zh_CN: K 菜单项

en: Send Keyboard Input
zh_CN: 发送键盘输入

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, comment_tab)
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: New Action
zh_CN: 新建操作

en: Export Group
zh_CN: 导出组

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, stateLabel)
en: Change the exported state for the actions.
zh_CN: 更改此操作的导出状态。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stateLabel)
en: Export Actions
zh_CN: 导出操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, state)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Configure in which state the actions should be exported.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:8px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Actual State</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Export the actions in their current state.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Disabled</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Export the actions in a disabled state.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Enabled</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:8px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Export the actions in an enabled state.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">配置操作的导出状态。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:8px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">实际状态</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">以当前状态导出操作。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">禁用状态</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">以被禁用状态导出操作。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">启用状态</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:8px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">以被启用状态导出操作。</p></body></html>

[ctx: Don't change the state of exported hotkey actions.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, state)
en: Actual State
zh_CN: 实际状态

[ctx: Export hotkey actions in enabled state.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, state)
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用状态

[ctx: Export hotkey actions into disabled state]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, state)
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLabel, idLabel)
en: KHotkeys file id.
zh_CN: KHotkeys 文件编号。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, idLabel)
en: A khotkeys file id is used to ensure files are not imported more than once. They are mostly used for automatic updates from the KDE developers.
zh_CN: KHotkeys 文件编号被用于确保文件不会被重复导入。主要用于从 KDE 开发者处自动获取更新的场合。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, idLabel)
en: Id
zh_CN: 编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, id)
en: Set import id for file, or leave empty
zh_CN: 设置文件的导入编号，或者留空

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filenameLabel)
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, allowMergingLabel)
en: Allow Merging
zh_CN: 允许合并

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, allowMerging)
en: Merge into existing directories on import?
zh_CN: 合并到现有的目录还是导入？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, allowMerging)
en: Allow merging of content if a directory with the same name exists on importing. If merging is not allowed, there will be two directories with the same name.
zh_CN: 如果在导入中发现已经有同名的目录，允许对其实施内容合并。如果不允许合并，将会产生两个同名目录。

[ctx: action name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: action enabled]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: KDE Hotkeys Configuration Module
zh_CN: KDE 热键配置模块

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: The current action has unsaved changes.
    Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 当前操作包含尚未保存的更改。
    您想要应用还是放弃这些更改？

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Unable to contact khotkeys. Your changes are saved, but they could not be activated.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 khotkeys 进程。您的更改已经保存，但无法激活。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, settings_button)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shortcut_label)
en: &Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, when_group)
en: Trigger When
zh_CN: 触发时机

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, window_appears)
en: Window appears
zh_CN: 窗口出现

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, window_disappears)
en: Window disappears
zh_CN: 窗口消失

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, window_gets_focus)
en: Window gets focus
zh_CN: 窗口获得焦点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, window_lost_focus)
en: Window loses focus
zh_CN: 窗口失去焦点

en: Activate window:
zh_CN: 激活窗口：

en: Command/URL :
zh_CN: 命令/URL：

en: D-Bus:
zh_CN: D-Bus：

en: Keyboard input:
zh_CN: 键盘输入：

en: No service configured.
zh_CN: 没有已配置的服务。

en: Input Action: %1
zh_CN: 输入操作：%1

en: Failed to start service '%1'.
zh_CN: 启动服务“%1”失败。

en: Menu entry:
zh_CN: 菜单项：

en: Active window:
zh_CN: 激活窗口：

[ctx: And_condition]
en: And
zh_CN: 和

en: Existing window:
zh_CN: 已存在的窗口：

[ctx: Not_condition]
en: Not
zh_CN: 非

[ctx: Or_condition]
en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Menu Editor entries
zh_CN: 菜单编辑器项目

en: This "actions" file has already been imported before. Are you sure you want to import it again?
zh_CN: 此“操作”文件以前已经导入过了。您确定要再导入一遍吗？

en: This "actions" file has no ImportId field and therefore it cannot be determined whether or not it has been imported already. Are you sure you want to import it?
zh_CN: 此“操作”文件没有 ImportId 字段，因此无法确定以前是否导入过。您确定要导入吗？

en: Custom Shortcuts Service
zh_CN: 自定义快捷键服务

en: Gesture trigger
zh_CN: 手势触发

en: Shortcut trigger:
zh_CN: 快捷触发：

en: Window trigger:
zh_CN: 窗口触发：

en: Window simple:
zh_CN: 简单窗口：
