khotkeys - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (121 entries)

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commandLabel)
en: Command/URL:
zh_TW: 指令/網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, applicationLabel)
en: Remote application:
zh_TW: 遠端應用程式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, objectLabel)
en: Remote object:
zh_TW: 遠端物件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, functionLabel)
en: Function:
zh_TW: 功能：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, argumentsLabel)
en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 引數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, execButton)
en: Call
zh_TW: 呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, launchButton)
en: Launch D-Bus Browser
zh_TW: 啟動 D-Bus 瀏覽器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, window_group)
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, active_radio)
en: Active window
zh_TW: 作用中視窗：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, specific_radio)
en: Specific window
zh_TW: 指定的視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, action_radio)
en: Action window
zh_TW: 動作視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, applicationLabel)
en: Application:
zh_TW: 應用程式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, applicationButton)
en: Select Application ...
zh_TW: 選取應用程式...

[ctx: Condition type]
en: Active Window ...
zh_TW: 作用中視窗...

[ctx: Condition type]
en: Existing Window ...
zh_TW: 存在的視窗...

[ctx: Condition type]
en: And
zh_TW: 且

[ctx: Condition type]
en: Or
zh_TW: 或

[ctx: Condition type]
en: Not
zh_TW: 非

[ctx: new condition]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, new_button)
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, edit_button)
en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delete_button)
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, global_group)
en: Input Actions Daemon
zh_TW: 輸入動作守護程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enabled)
en: Start the Input Actions daemon on login
zh_TW: 登入時啟動輸入動作守護程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gestures_group)
en: Gestures
zh_TW: 手勢

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gestures_timeout_label)
en: Timeout:
zh_TW: 逾時

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, gestures_timeout)
en:  ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gestures_button_label)
en: Mouse button:
zh_TW: 滑鼠按鍵

en: Edit Gesture
zh_TW: 編輯手勢

en: Draw the gesture you would like to record below. Press and hold the left mouse button while drawing, and release when you have finished.
zh_TW: 請按住滑鼠左鍵，並開始移動滑鼠以做出您要紀錄的手勢。完成後放開左鍵即可。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, edit_button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, menu_button)
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, comment_label)
en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, edit_button)
en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, new_button)
en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, duplicate_button)
en: &Duplicate...
zh_TW: 複製(&D)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delete_button)
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Window Data
zh_TW: 視窗資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, window_title_label)
en: Window title:
zh_TW: 視窗標題：

[ctx: window title is not important]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo)
en: Is Not Important
zh_TW: 不重要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Contains
zh_TW: 包含

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Is
zh_TW: 是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Matches Regular Expression
zh_TW: 配合常規表示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Does Not Contain
zh_TW: 沒有包含

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Is Not
zh_TW: 不是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_title_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Does Not Match Regular Expression
zh_TW: 沒有配合常規表示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, window_class_label)
en: Window class:
zh_TW: 視窗類別：

[ctx: window class is not important]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_class_combo)
en: Is Not Important
zh_TW: 不重要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, window_role_label)
en: Window role:
zh_TW: 視窗功用角色：

[ctx: window role is not important]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, window_role_combo)
en: Is Not Important
zh_TW: 不重要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, autodetect)
en: &Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動偵測(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Window Types
zh_TW: 視窗型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, type_normal)
en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, type_desktop)
en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, type_dialog)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, type_dock)
en: Dock
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: New Group
zh_TW: 新群組

en: Export Group...
zh_TW: 匯出群組...

en: Import...
zh_TW: 匯入...

[ctx: @title:menu create various trigger types]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Global Shortcut
zh_TW: 全域捷徑

en: Window Action
zh_TW: 視窗動作

en: Mouse Gesture Action
zh_TW: 滑鼠手勢動作

en: Command/URL
zh_TW: 指令/網址

en: D-Bus Command
zh_TW: D-Bus 指令

en: K-Menu Entry
zh_TW: K-選單 條目

en: Send Keyboard Input
zh_TW: 傳送鍵盤輸入

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, comment_tab)
en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: New Action
zh_TW: 新的動作

en: Export Group
zh_TW: 匯出群組

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, stateLabel)
en: Change the exported state for the actions.
zh_TW: 變更此動作的匯出狀態。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stateLabel)
en: Export Actions
zh_TW: 匯出動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, state)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Configure in which state the actions should be exported.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:8px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Actual State</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Export the actions in their current state.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Disabled</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Export the actions in a disabled state.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Enabled</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:8px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Export the actions in an enabled state.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">設定這些動作要在哪個狀態下被匯出。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:8px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">實際狀態</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">以它們目前的狀態匯出。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">關閉</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">當這些動作在關閉狀態時匯出。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">開啟</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:8px; margin-left:30px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">當這些動作在開啟狀態時匯出。</p></body></html>

[ctx: Don't change the state of exported hotkey actions.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, state)
en: Actual State
zh_TW: 實際狀態

[ctx: Export hotkey actions in enabled state.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, state)
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: Export hotkey actions into disabled state]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, state)
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLabel, idLabel)
en: KHotkeys file id.
zh_TW: KHotkeys 檔案代碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, idLabel)
en: A khotkeys file id is used to ensure files are not imported more than once. They are mostly used for automatic updates from the KDE developers.
zh_TW: khotkeys 檔案代碼用於確定檔案未匯入一次以上。通常會用於 KDE 開發者的自動更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, idLabel)
en: Id
zh_TW: 代碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, id)
en: Set import id for file, or leave empty
zh_TW: 設定檔案匯入代碼，或留白

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filenameLabel)
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, allowMergingLabel)
en: Allow Merging
zh_TW: 允許合併

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, allowMerging)
en: Merge into existing directories on import?
zh_TW: 要在匯入時合併到現有的目錄嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, allowMerging)
en: Allow merging of content if a directory with the same name exists on importing. If merging is not allowed, there will be two directories with the same name.
zh_TW: 若匯入時遇到同名的目錄，則允許合併內容。若不允許，您會看到兩個同名的目錄。

[ctx: action name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: action enabled]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已開啟

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: KDE Hotkeys Configuration Module
zh_TW: KDE 熱鍵設定模組

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: The current action has unsaved changes.
    Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 目前的動作有未儲存的變更。
    你想要套用還是捨棄這些變更？

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Unable to contact khotkeys. Your changes are saved, but they could not be activated.
zh_TW: 無法聯繫 khotkeys。您的變更已儲存，但無法啟動。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, settings_button)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Trigger
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shortcut_label)
en: &Shortcut:
zh_TW: 捷徑(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, when_group)
en: Trigger When
zh_TW: 觸發於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, window_appears)
en: Window appears
zh_TW: 視窗出現

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, window_disappears)
en: Window disappears
zh_TW: 視窗消失

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, window_gets_focus)
en: Window gets focus
zh_TW: 視窗取得焦點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, window_lost_focus)
en: Window loses focus
zh_TW: 視窗失去焦點

en: Activate window:
zh_TW: 作用中視窗：

en: Command/URL :
zh_TW: 指令/網址

en: D-Bus:
zh_TW: D-Bus：

en: Keyboard input:
zh_TW: 鍵盤輸入：

en: No service configured.
zh_TW: 沒有設定任何服務。

en: Input Action: %1
zh_TW: 輸入動作：%1

en: Failed to start service '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法啟動服務 %1。

en: Menu entry:
zh_TW: 選單條目：

en: Active window:
zh_TW: 作用中視窗：

[ctx: And_condition]
en: And
zh_TW: 且

en: Existing window:
zh_TW: 存在的視窗：

[ctx: Not_condition]
en: Not
zh_TW: 非

[ctx: Or_condition]
en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Menu Editor entries
zh_TW: 選單編輯器條目

en: This "actions" file has already been imported before. Are you sure you want to import it again?
zh_TW: 這個「動作」以前就匯入過了。您是否確定要再次匯入它們？

en: This "actions" file has no ImportId field and therefore it cannot be determined whether or not it has been imported already. Are you sure you want to import it?
zh_TW: 這個「動作」沒有 ImportId 欄位因此無法確認是否已經匯入過了。您是否確定要匯入它們？

en: Gesture trigger
zh_TW: 手勢觸發器

en: Shortcut trigger:
zh_TW: 捷徑觸發器：

en: Window trigger:
zh_TW: 視窗觸發器：

en: Window simple:
zh_TW: 視窗簡易:
