kdelibs4 - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: gui-path-delimiter/plain]
note: i18n: Decide which string is used to delimit elements in a GUI path (e.g. -> in "Go to Settings->Advanced->Core tab.") in plain text.
en: →
ko: ->

[ctx: gui-path-delimiter/rich]
note: i18n: Decide which string is used to delimit elements in a GUI path (e.g. -> in "Go to Settings->Advanced->Core tab.") in rich text.
en: →
ko: ->

[ctx: tag-format-pattern <note> plain]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: Note: %1
ko: 메모: %1

[ctx: tag-format-pattern <note> rich]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: <i>Note</i>: %1
ko: <i>메모</i>: %1

[ctx: tag-format-pattern <warning> plain]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: WARNING: %1
ko: 경고: %1

[ctx: tag-format-pattern <warning> rich]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: <b>Warning</b>: %1
ko: <b>경고</b>: %1
