kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Control
zh_CN: Ctrl

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下箭头

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Escape
zh_CN: Esc

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左箭头

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: PgDown
zh_CN: PgDn

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右箭头

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上箭头

[ctx: tag-format-pattern <subtitle> plain]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: ~ %1 ~
zh_CN: ～ %1 ～

[ctx: tag-format-pattern <note> plain]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: Note: %1
zh_CN: 注释：%1

[ctx: tag-format-pattern <note> rich]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: <i>Note</i>: %1
zh_CN: <i>注释</i>：%1

[ctx: tag-format-pattern <warning> plain]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: WARNING: %1
zh_CN: 警告：%1

[ctx: tag-format-pattern <warning> rich]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: <b>Warning</b>: %1
zh_CN: <b>警告</b>：%1

[ctx: tag-format-pattern <filename> plain]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: ‘%1’
zh_CN: “%1”

[ctx: tag-format-pattern <filename> rich]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: ‘<tt>%1</tt>’
zh_CN: “<tt>%1</tt>”
