kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1388 entries)

[ctx: CliCommand|]
en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

[ctx: HelpCommand|]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: HelpCommand|]
en: Command name
zh_CN: 命令名称

[ctx: TimeoutCommand|]
en: Overwrite timeout
zh_CN: 改写超时

[ctx: TimeoutCommand|]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: QuitCommand|]
en: Quit application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

[ctx: QuitCommand|]
en: The current folder has been modified.
zh_CN: 当前目录已被修改。

[ctx: QuitCommand|]
en: Type 'exit force' to quit.
zh_CN: 输入 'exit force' 以退出。

[ctx: CdCommand|]
en: Change folder
zh_CN: 切换目录

[ctx: CdCommand|]
en: %1 does not exist
zh_CN: %1 不存在

[ctx: PwdCommand|]
en: Print the filename of the current folder
zh_CN: 打印当前工作路径

[ctx: LsCommand|]
en: Folder list
zh_CN: 目录列表

[ctx: SaveCommand|]
en: Saves the changed files
zh_CN: 保存修改的文件

[ctx: SaveCommand|]
en: Error while writing file:
zh_CN: 写入文件时遇到错误：

[ctx: SelectCommand|]
en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

[ctx: SelectCommand|]
en: %1 not found
zh_CN: 未找到 %1

[ctx: TagCommand|]
en: Select tag
zh_CN: 选择标签

[ctx: GetCommand|]
en: Get tag frame
zh_CN: 获取标签帧

[ctx: SetCommand|]
en: Set tag frame
zh_CN: 设置标签帧

[ctx: SetCommand|]
en: Could not set "%1" for %2
zh_CN: 无法为 %2 设置“%1”

[ctx: RevertCommand|]
en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

[ctx: ImportCommand|]
en: Import from file
zh_CN: 从文件导入

[ctx: ImportCommand|]
en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

[ctx: ImportCommand|]
en: Format name
zh_CN: 格式名称

[ctx: ImportCommand|]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: ImportCommand|]
en: Extraction
zh_CN: 提取

[ctx: ImportCommand|]
en: %1 not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 %1。

[ctx: ImportCommand|]
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

[ctx: ImportCommand|]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: BatchImportCommand|]
en: Automatic import
zh_CN: 自动导入

[ctx: BatchImportCommand|]
en: Profile name
zh_CN: 配置文件名称

[ctx: BatchImportCommand|]
en: %1 not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 %1。

[ctx: BatchImportCommand|]
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

[ctx: AlbumArtCommand|]
en: Download album cover artwork
zh_CN: 下载专辑封面

[ctx: ExportCommand|]
en: Export to file
zh_CN: 导出到文件

[ctx: ExportCommand|]
en: Format name
zh_CN: 格式名称

[ctx: ExportCommand|]
en: %1 not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 %1。

[ctx: ExportCommand|]
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

[ctx: ExportCommand|]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: PlaylistCommand|]
en: Create playlist
zh_CN: 创建播放列表

[ctx: PlaylistCommand|]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: FilenameFormatCommand|]
en: Apply filename format
zh_CN: 应用文件名格式

[ctx: TagFormatCommand|]
en: Apply tag format
zh_CN: 应用标签格式

[ctx: TextEncodingCommand|]
en: Apply text encoding
zh_CN: 应用字符编码

[ctx: RenameDirectoryCommand|]
en: Rename folder
zh_CN: 更改目录名称

[ctx: NumberTracksCommand|]
en: Number tracks
zh_CN: 给音轨编号

[ctx: NumberTracksCommand|]
en: Track number
zh_CN: 音轨编号

[ctx: FilterCommand|]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

[ctx: FilterCommand|]
en: Filter name
zh_CN: 过滤名称

[ctx: FilterCommand|]
en: %1 not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 %1。

[ctx: FilterCommand|]
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

[ctx: ToId3v24Command|]
en: Convert ID3v2.3 to ID3v2.4
zh_CN: 从 ID3v2.3 转换成 ID3v2.4

[ctx: ToId3v23Command|]
en: Convert ID3v2.4 to ID3v2.3
zh_CN: 从 ID3v2.4 转换成 ID3v2.3

[ctx: TagToFilenameCommand|]
en: Filename from tag
zh_CN: 由标签生成文件名

[ctx: FilenameToTagCommand|]
en: Tag from filename
zh_CN: 由文件名生成标签

[ctx: TagToOtherTagCommand|]
en: Tag to other tag
zh_CN: 由标签到其他标签

[ctx: CopyCommand|]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: PasteCommand|]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: RemoveCommand|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: ConfigCommand|]
en: Configure Kid3
zh_CN: 配置 Kid3

[ctx: ConfigCommand|]
en: Group.Option Value
zh_CN: 组选项值

[ctx: ConfigCommand|]
en: %1 does not exist
zh_CN: %1 不存在

[ctx: ConfigCommand|]
en: Invalid value %1
zh_CN: 无效的数值 %1

[ctx: ExecuteCommand|]
en: Execute command
zh_CN: 执行命令

[ctx: ExecuteCommand|]
en: Executable [arguments]
zh_CN: 可执行文件 [参数]

[ctx: ExecuteCommand|]
en: Could not execute
zh_CN: 无法执行

[ctx: JsonCliFormatter|]
en: Unknown command '%1'
zh_CN: 未知命令 '%1'

[ctx: JsonCliFormatter|]
en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用例：

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Tag numbers
zh_CN: 标签号

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Frame name
zh_CN: 帧名称

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Frame value
zh_CN: 帧值

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Command specific
zh_CN: 具体命令

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Available Commands
zh_CN: 可用的命令

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用例：

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: %1 does not exist
zh_CN: %1 不存在

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Error while writing file:
zh_CN: 写入文件时遇到错误：

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Unknown command '%1', -h for help.
zh_CN: 未知命令 '%1'，使用参数 -h 可以阅读帮助信息。

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Unknown command '%1'. Type 'help' for help.
zh_CN: 未知命令 '%1'。输入 'help' 可以阅读帮助信息。

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用例：

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Tag %1
zh_CN: 标签 %1

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Reading Folder
zh_CN: 正在读取目录

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Querying
zh_CN: 正在查询

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Fetching
zh_CN: 正在接收

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Data received
zh_CN: 已接收的数据

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: KdeConfigDialog|]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: KdeConfigDialog|]
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: KdeConfigDialog|]
en: User Actions
zh_CN: 用户操作

[ctx: KdeConfigDialog|]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: KdeConfigDialog|]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: @default|]
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Open files
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Opens a recently used folder
zh_CN: 打开最近使用的目录

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Reverts the changes of all or the selected files
zh_CN: 还原全部或所选文件的改动

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Saves the changed files
zh_CN: 保存修改的文件

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Quits the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Select all files
zh_CN: 选择全部文件

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Deselect all files
zh_CN: 取消选择文件

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Find and replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Configure Shortcuts
zh_CN: 配置快捷键

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Configure Toolbars
zh_CN: 配置工具栏

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Enables/disables the statusbar
zh_CN: 打开/关闭 状态栏

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Preferences dialog
zh_CN: 偏好配置对话框

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: O&pen Folder...
zh_CN: 打开目录(&P)...

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Opens a folder
zh_CN: 打开目录

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Re&load
zh_CN: 重新加载(&L)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Reload folder
zh_CN: 重载当前文件夹

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Unload
zh_CN: 卸载

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Import from file or clipboard
zh_CN: 从文件或剪贴板导入

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Import from %1...
zh_CN: 从 %1 导入...

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Import from %1
zh_CN: 从 %1 导入

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Import from Tags...
zh_CN: 从标签...

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Import from Tags
zh_CN: 从标签

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Automatic I&mport...
zh_CN: 自动导入(&M)...

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Automatic import
zh_CN: 自动导入

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Browse Cover Art...
zh_CN: 浏览专辑封面(&B)...

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Browse album cover artwork
zh_CN: 浏览专辑封面

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Export to file or clipboard
zh_CN: 导出到文件或剪贴板

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Create Playlist...
zh_CN: 创建播放列表(&C)...

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Create M3U Playlist
zh_CN: 创建 M3U 播放列表

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Apply &Filename Format
zh_CN: 应用文件名格式(&F)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Apply Filename Format
zh_CN: 应用文件名格式

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Apply &Tag Format
zh_CN: 应用标签格式(&T)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Apply Tag Format
zh_CN: 应用标签格式

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Apply Text &Encoding
zh_CN: 应用字符编码(&E)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Apply Text Encoding
zh_CN: 应用字符编码

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Rename Folder...
zh_CN: 更改目录名称(&R)...

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Rename Folder
zh_CN: 更改目录名称

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Number Tracks...
zh_CN: 音轨编号(&N)...

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Number Tracks
zh_CN: 音轨编号

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: F&ilter...
zh_CN: 过滤(&I)...

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Convert ID3v2.3 to ID3v2.&4
zh_CN: 由 ID3v2.3 转换为 ID3v2.&4

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Convert ID3v2.3 to ID3v2.4
zh_CN: 从 ID3v2.3 转换成 ID3v2.4

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Convert ID3v2.4 to ID3v2.&3
zh_CN: 由 ID3v2.4 转换为 ID3v2.&3

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Convert ID3v2.4 to ID3v2.3
zh_CN: 从 ID3v2.4 转换成 ID3v2.3

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Play
zh_CN: 播放(&P)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Show &Picture
zh_CN: 显示图片(&P)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Show Picture
zh_CN: 显示图片

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Auto &Hide Tags
zh_CN: 自动隐藏标签(&H)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Auto Hide Tags
zh_CN: 自动隐藏标签

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Select All in &Folder
zh_CN: 选中目录中的全部文件(&D)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Select all files in the current folder
zh_CN: 选中当前目录中所有的文件

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择(&I)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Previous File
zh_CN: 上一个文件(&P)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Select previous file
zh_CN: 选择上一个文件

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Next File
zh_CN: 下一个文件(&N)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Select next file
zh_CN: 选择下一个文件

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Tag %1
zh_CN: 标签 %1

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: From Tag %1
zh_CN: 从标签 %1

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: From Filename
zh_CN: 从文件名

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Frames:
zh_CN: 帧：

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: File List
zh_CN: 文件列表

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站(&M)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Folder List
zh_CN: 目录列表

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Section
zh_CN: 组别

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Player
zh_CN: 播放器

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Configure - Kid3
zh_CN: 配置 - Kid3

[ctx: @default|]
en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

[ctx: @default|]
en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

[ctx: @default|]
en: folder to open
zh_CN: 要打开的目录

[ctx: @default|]
en: Audio Tag Editor
zh_CN: 音频标记器

[ctx: BrowserDialog|]
en: &Back
zh_CN: 后退(&B)

[ctx: BrowserDialog|]
en: &Forward
zh_CN: 前进(&F)

[ctx: BrowserDialog|]
en: &Find:
zh_CN: 查找(&F)：

[ctx: BrowserDialog|]
en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

[ctx: BrowserDialog|]
en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

[ctx: BrowserDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Tags
zh_CN: 标签(&T)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Files
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &User Actions
zh_CN: 用户操作(&U)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Network
zh_CN: 网络(&N)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Plugins
zh_CN: 插件(&P)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键(&K)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Language
zh_CN: 语言(&L)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: Use custom app&lication font
zh_CN: 使用自定义的应用程序字体(&L)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: A&pplication Font...
zh_CN: 应用程序字体(&P)...

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: Use custom application &style
zh_CN: 使用自定义的应用程序外观样式(&S)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: Use native system file &dialogs
zh_CN: 使用系统原生的文件对话框(&D)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Appearance
zh_CN: 外观配置(&A)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: The keyboard shortcut '%1' is already assigned to '%2'.
zh_CN: 快捷键 '%1' 已经指定到 '%2 '。

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Open files
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Opens a recently used folder
zh_CN: 打开最近使用的目录

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Open &Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近访问的(&R)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Opens a folder
zh_CN: 打开目录

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: O&pen Folder...
zh_CN: 打开目录(&P)...

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Reload folder
zh_CN: 重载当前文件夹

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Re&load
zh_CN: 重新加载(&L)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Unload
zh_CN: 卸载

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Saves the changed files
zh_CN: 保存修改的文件

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Reverts the changes of all or the selected files
zh_CN: 还原全部或所选文件的改动

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Re&vert
zh_CN: 还原(&V)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Import from file or clipboard
zh_CN: 从文件或剪贴板导入

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Import from %1
zh_CN: 从 %1 导入

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Import from %1...
zh_CN: 从 %1 导入...

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Import from Tags
zh_CN: 从标签

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Import from Tags...
zh_CN: 从标签...

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Automatic import
zh_CN: 自动导入

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Automatic I&mport...
zh_CN: 自动导入(&M)...

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Browse album cover artwork
zh_CN: 浏览专辑封面

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Browse Cover Art...
zh_CN: 浏览专辑封面(&B)...

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Export to file or clipboard
zh_CN: 导出到文件或剪贴板

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Create M3U Playlist
zh_CN: 创建 M3U 播放列表

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Create Playlist...
zh_CN: 创建播放列表(&C)...

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Quits the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Select all files
zh_CN: 选择全部文件

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全部选中(&A)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Deselect all files
zh_CN: 取消选择文件

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Dese&lect
zh_CN: 取消选择(&l)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Select all files in the current folder
zh_CN: 选中当前目录中所有的文件

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Select All in &Folder
zh_CN: 选中目录中的全部文件(&D)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择(&I)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Select previous file
zh_CN: 选择上一个文件

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Previous File
zh_CN: 上一个文件(&P)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Select next file
zh_CN: 选择下一个文件

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Next File
zh_CN: 下一个文件(&N)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Find...
zh_CN: 查找(&F)...

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Find and replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Replace...
zh_CN: 替换(&R)...

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Apply Filename Format
zh_CN: 应用文件名格式

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Apply &Filename Format
zh_CN: 应用文件名格式(&F)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Apply Tag Format
zh_CN: 应用标签格式

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Apply &Tag Format
zh_CN: 应用标签格式(&T)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Apply Text Encoding
zh_CN: 应用字符编码

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Apply Text &Encoding
zh_CN: 应用字符编码(&E)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Rename Folder
zh_CN: 更改目录名称

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Rename Folder...
zh_CN: 更改目录名称(&R)...

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Number Tracks
zh_CN: 音轨编号

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Number Tracks...
zh_CN: 音轨编号(&N)...

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: F&ilter...
zh_CN: 过滤(&I)...

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Convert ID3v2.3 to ID3v2.4
zh_CN: 从 ID3v2.3 转换成 ID3v2.4

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Convert ID3v2.3 to ID3v2.&4
zh_CN: 由 ID3v2.3 转换为 ID3v2.&4

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Convert ID3v2.4 to ID3v2.3
zh_CN: 从 ID3v2.4 转换成 ID3v2.3

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Convert ID3v2.4 to ID3v2.&3
zh_CN: 由 ID3v2.4 转换为 ID3v2.&3

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Play
zh_CN: 播放(&P)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Enables/disables the toolbar
zh_CN: 打开/关闭 工具栏

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Show &Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(&T)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Enables/disables the statusbar
zh_CN: 打开/关闭 状态栏

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Show St&atusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(&A)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Show Picture
zh_CN: 显示图片

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Show &Picture
zh_CN: 显示图片(&P)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Auto Hide Tags
zh_CN: 自动隐藏标签

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Auto &Hide Tags
zh_CN: 自动隐藏标签(&H)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Configure Kid3
zh_CN: 配置 Kid3

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Configure Kid3...
zh_CN: 配置 Kid3(&C)...

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Kid3 Handbook
zh_CN: Kid3 手册

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Kid3 &Handbook
zh_CN: Kid3 手册(&H)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: About Kid3
zh_CN: 关于 Kid3

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &About Kid3
zh_CN: 关于 Kid3(&A)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: About Qt
zh_CN: 关于 Qt

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: About &Qt
zh_CN: 关于 Qt(&Q)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Player
zh_CN: 播放器

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: From Tag %1
zh_CN: 从标签 %1

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Tag %1
zh_CN: 标签 %1

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: From Filename
zh_CN: 从文件名

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: File List
zh_CN: 文件列表

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站(&M)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Folder List
zh_CN: 目录列表

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Section
zh_CN: 组别

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en:  [modified]
zh_CN:  [已修改]

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Audio Tag Editor
zh_CN: 音频标记器

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Configure - Kid3
zh_CN: 配置 - Kid3

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: User Actions
zh_CN: 用户操作

[ctx: @default|]
en: Kid3 Handbook
zh_CN: Kid3 手册

[ctx: RecentFilesMenu|]
en: &Clear List
zh_CN: 清除列表(&C)

[ctx: ShortcutsDelegateEditor|]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: ShortcutsDelegateEditor|]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: ShortcutsModel|]
en: Press F2 or double click to edit cell contents.
zh_CN: 按 F2 或双击来编辑列表内容。

[ctx: ShortcutsModel|]
en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: ShortcutsModel|]
en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: BatchImportSourcesModel|]
en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

[ctx: BatchImportSourcesModel|]
en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 准确度

[ctx: BatchImportSourcesModel|]
en: Standard Tags
zh_CN: 标准标签

[ctx: BatchImportSourcesModel|]
en: Additional Tags
zh_CN: 附加标签

[ctx: BatchImportSourcesModel|]
en: Cover Art
zh_CN: 封面

[ctx: Kid3Application|]
en: All Supported Files
zh_CN: 支持的全部文件

[ctx: @default|]
en: No changes
zh_CN: 不转换

[ctx: @default|]
en: All lowercase
zh_CN: 全部小写

[ctx: @default|]
en: All uppercase
zh_CN: 全部大写

[ctx: @default|]
en: First letter uppercase
zh_CN: 首字母大写

[ctx: @default|]
en: All first letters uppercase
zh_CN: 全部首字母大写

[ctx: FormatConfig|]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: StarRatingMappingsModel|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: BatchImporter|]
en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 准确度

[ctx: BatchImporter|]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: BatchImporter|]
en: Invalid File
zh_CN: 无效的文件

[ctx: @default|]
en: Data received: %1
zh_CN: 已接收的数据：%1

[ctx: HttpClient|]
en: Ready.
zh_CN: 已就绪。

[ctx: HttpClient|]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: HttpClient|]
en: Data received: %1
zh_CN: 已接收的数据：%1

[ctx: HttpClient|]
en: Request sent...
zh_CN: 发出连接请求...

[ctx: @default|]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @default|]
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: @default|]
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

[ctx: @default|]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: @default|]
en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

[ctx: @default|]
en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

[ctx: @default|]
en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: @default|]
en: Length
zh_CN: 时长

[ctx: @default|]
en: Drive
zh_CN: 驱动器

[ctx: @default|]
note: %1 is a file name suffix, for example txt
en: %1 File
zh_CN: %1 文件

[ctx: @default|]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @default|]
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: @default|]
en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: @default|]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @default|]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: @default|]
en: Filenames
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: @default|]
en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

[ctx: @default|]
en: URLs
zh_CN: 网址

[ctx: @default|]
en: Folder name
zh_CN: 目录名

[ctx: @default|]
en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览

[ctx: @default|]
en: QML base folder
zh_CN: QML 础文件夹

[ctx: @default|]
en: Encode as URL
zh_CN: 编码成网址

[ctx: @default|]
en: --- separator ---
zh_CN: --- 分隔线 ---

[ctx: @default|]
en: Begin of submenu
zh_CN: 子菜单起点

[ctx: @default|]
en: End of submenu
zh_CN: 子菜单结束

[ctx: CommandsTableModel|]
en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: CommandsTableModel|]
en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

[ctx: CommandsTableModel|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: CommandsTableModel|]
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: @default|]
en: Create folder %1 failed
zh_CN: 创建目录 %1 失败

[ctx: DirRenamer|]
en: Create folder %1 failed
zh_CN: 创建目录 %1 失败

[ctx: @default|]
en: File %1 already exists
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已经存在

[ctx: @default|]
en: %1 is not a folder
zh_CN: %1 不是目录

[ctx: @default|]
en: Rename %1 to %2 failed
zh_CN: %1 重命名为 %2 失败

[ctx: DirRenamer|]
en: File %1 already exists
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已经存在

[ctx: DirRenamer|]
en: %1 is not a folder
zh_CN: %1 不是目录

[ctx: DirRenamer|]
en: Rename %1 to %2 failed
zh_CN: %1 重命名为 %2 失败

[ctx: @default|]
en: %1 already exists
zh_CN: %1 已经存在

[ctx: @default|]
en: %1 is not a file
zh_CN: %1 不是文件

[ctx: DirRenamer|]
en: %1 already exists
zh_CN: %1 已经存在

[ctx: DirRenamer|]
en: %1 is not a file
zh_CN: %1 不是文件

[ctx: DirRenamer|]
en: New folder name is too different
zh_CN: 新目录名称太奇怪

[ctx: @default|]
en: Create folder
zh_CN: 创建目录

[ctx: @default|]
en: Rename folder
zh_CN: 更改目录名称

[ctx: @default|]
en: Rename file
zh_CN: 更改文件名称

[ctx: @default|]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: DownloadClient|]
en: Ready.
zh_CN: 已就绪。

[ctx: @default|]
en: padding (has no meaning)
zh_CN: 填充（无意义）

[ctx: @default|]
en: end of initial silence
zh_CN: 开头的沉默结束

[ctx: @default|]
en: intro start
zh_CN: 简介开始

[ctx: @default|]
en: main part start
zh_CN: 主体开始

[ctx: @default|]
en: outro start
zh_CN: 结尾开始

[ctx: @default|]
en: outro end
zh_CN: 结尾结束

[ctx: @default|]
en: verse start
zh_CN: 主歌开始

[ctx: @default|]
en: refrain start
zh_CN: 副歌开始

[ctx: @default|]
en: interlude start
zh_CN: 间奏开始

[ctx: @default|]
en: theme start
zh_CN: 主题开始

[ctx: @default|]
en: variation start
zh_CN: 变奏开始

[ctx: @default|]
en: key change
zh_CN: 转调

[ctx: @default|]
en: time change
zh_CN: 变拍

[ctx: @default|]
en: momentary unwanted noise (Snap, Crackle & Pop)
zh_CN: 瞬间的不期望的噪音（爆裂声）

[ctx: @default|]
en: sustained noise
zh_CN: 持续的噪音

[ctx: @default|]
en: sustained noise end
zh_CN: 持续的噪音结束

[ctx: @default|]
en: intro end
zh_CN: 简介结束

[ctx: @default|]
en: main part end
zh_CN: 主体结束

[ctx: @default|]
en: verse end
zh_CN: 主歌结束

[ctx: @default|]
en: refrain end
zh_CN: 副歌结束

[ctx: @default|]
en: theme end
zh_CN: 主题结束

[ctx: @default|]
en: profanity
zh_CN: 咒骂

[ctx: @default|]
en: profanity end
zh_CN: 咒骂结束

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 0
zh_CN: 未预先定义的同步 0

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 1
zh_CN: 未预先定义的同步 1

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 2
zh_CN: 未预先定义的同步 2

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 3
zh_CN: 未预先定义的同步 3

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 4
zh_CN: 未预先定义的同步 4

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 5
zh_CN: 未预先定义的同步 5

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 6
zh_CN: 未预先定义的同步 6

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 7
zh_CN: 未预先定义的同步 7

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 8
zh_CN: 未预先定义的同步 8

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 9
zh_CN: 未预先定义的同步 9

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch A
zh_CN: 未预先定义的同步 A

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch B
zh_CN: 未预先定义的同步 B

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch C
zh_CN: 未预先定义的同步 C

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch D
zh_CN: 未预先定义的同步 D

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch E
zh_CN: 未预先定义的同步 E

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch F
zh_CN: 未预先定义的同步 F

[ctx: @default|]
en: audio end (start of silence)
zh_CN: 音频结束（沉默开始）

[ctx: @default|]
en: audio file ends
zh_CN: 音频文件结束

[ctx: @default|]
en: reserved for future use %1
zh_CN: 预留为将来使用 %1

[ctx: @default|]
en: Tag 1
zh_CN: 标签 1

[ctx: @default|]
en: Tag 2
zh_CN: 标签 2

[ctx: @default|]
en: True if strings are equal
zh_CN: 字符串相同的话则为真

[ctx: @default|]
en: True if string contains substring
zh_CN: 字符串包含某个子串的话则为真

[ctx: @default|]
en: True if string matches regexp
zh_CN: 字符串匹配正则表达式的话则为真

[ctx: @default|]
en: Logical AND
zh_CN: 逻辑与

[ctx: @default|]
en: Logical OR
zh_CN: 逻辑或

[ctx: @default|]
en: Logical negation
zh_CN: 逻辑非

[ctx: FileProxyModel|]
en: All Supported Files
zh_CN: 支持的全部文件

[ctx: FileProxyModel|]
en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

[ctx: FileSystemModel|]
en: %1 bytes
zh_CN: %1 字节

[ctx: FileSystemModel|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: FileSystemModel|]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: FileSystemModel|Match OS X Finder]
en: Kind
zh_CN: 种类

[ctx: FileSystemModel|All other platforms]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: FileSystemModel|]
en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

[ctx: FileSystemModel|]
en: My Computer
zh_CN: 我的计算机

[ctx: FileSystemModel|]
en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

[ctx: FrameFieldObject|]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: FrameTableModel|]
en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

[ctx: FrameTableModel|]
en: File ID
zh_CN: 文件 ID

[ctx: FrameTableModel|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: FrameTableModel|]
en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

[ctx: Kid3Application|]
en: Saving folder...
zh_CN: 保存目录...

[ctx: Kid3Application|]
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: Kid3Application|]
en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

[ctx: QFileSystemModel|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: QFileSystemModel|]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: QFileSystemModel|]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: QFileSystemModel|]
en: Kind
zh_CN: 种类

[ctx: QFileSystemModel|]
en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

[ctx: TagSearcher|]
en: Search finished
zh_CN: 搜索结束

[ctx: TagSearcher|]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: TagSearcher|]
en: Tag %1
zh_CN: 标签 %1

[ctx: TimeEventModel|]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: TimeEventModel|]
en: Event Code
zh_CN: 事件代码

[ctx: TimeEventModel|]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: TrackDataModel|]
en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

[ctx: TrackDataModel|]
en: Absolute path to file
zh_CN: 文件的绝对路径

[ctx: TrackDataModel|]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: TrackDataModel|]
en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

[ctx: TrackDataModel|]
en: Length
zh_CN: 时长

[ctx: @default|]
en: Text Encoding
zh_CN: 文本编码

[ctx: @default|]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: @default|]
en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

[ctx: @default|]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @default|]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

[ctx: @default|]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @default|]
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: @default|]
en: Picture Type
zh_CN: 图片类型

[ctx: @default|]
en: Image format
zh_CN: 图像格式

[ctx: @default|]
en: Mimetype
zh_CN: MIME 类型

[ctx: @default|]
en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

[ctx: @default|]
en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

[ctx: @default|]
en: Volume Adjustment
zh_CN: 音量调节

[ctx: @default|]
en: Number of Bits
zh_CN: 比特数

[ctx: @default|]
en: Volume Change Right
zh_CN: 右声道音量修改

[ctx: @default|]
en: Volume Change Left
zh_CN: 左声道音量修改

[ctx: @default|]
en: Peak Volume Right
zh_CN: 右声道音量峰值

[ctx: @default|]
en: Peak Volume Left
zh_CN: 左声道音量峰值

[ctx: @default|]
en: Timestamp Format
zh_CN: 时间戳格式

[ctx: @default|]
en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

[ctx: @default|]
en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

[ctx: @default|]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: Seller
zh_CN: 发售方

[ctx: @default|]
en: Target Type
zh_CN: 目标类型

[ctx: @default|]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认值

[ctx: @default|]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: @default|]
en: MPEG frames as unit
zh_CN: 以 MPEG 帧为单位

[ctx: @default|]
en: Milliseconds as unit
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位

[ctx: @default|]
en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

[ctx: @default|]
en: Text transcription
zh_CN: 文本扒带

[ctx: @default|]
en: Movement/part name
zh_CN: 乐章/声部名称

[ctx: @default|]
en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

[ctx: @default|]
en: Chord
zh_CN: 和弦

[ctx: @default|]
en: Trivia/pop up
zh_CN: 花絮/流行

[ctx: @default|]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @default|]
en: Shot
zh_CN: 镜头

[ctx: @default|]
en: Subtrack
zh_CN: 子音轨

[ctx: @default|]
en: Part
zh_CN: 部分

[ctx: @default|]
en: Edition
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: @default|]
en: Collection
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: @default|]
en: Track Number
zh_CN: 音轨编号

[ctx: @default|]
en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

[ctx: @default|]
en: Arranger
zh_CN: 曲作者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: @default|]
en: BPM
zh_CN: 每分钟节拍数

[ctx: @default|]
en: Catalog Number
zh_CN: 分类号码

[ctx: @default|]
en: Compilation
zh_CN: 曲集

[ctx: @default|]
en: Composer
zh_CN: 曲作者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Conductor
zh_CN: 指挥

[ctx: @default|]
en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

[ctx: @default|]
en: Disc Number
zh_CN: 碟片编号

[ctx: @default|]
en: Encoded-by
zh_CN: 编码方式

[ctx: @default|]
en: Encoder Settings
zh_CN: 编码设置

[ctx: @default|]
en: Encoding Time
zh_CN: 编码时间

[ctx: @default|]
en: Grouping
zh_CN: 组群中

[ctx: @default|]
en: Initial Key
zh_CN: 初始调性

[ctx: @default|]
en: Lyricist
zh_CN: 词作者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

[ctx: @default|]
en: Mood
zh_CN: 氛围

[ctx: @default|]
en: Original Album
zh_CN: 原专辑名称

[ctx: @default|]
en: Original Artist
zh_CN: 原艺人

[ctx: @default|]
en: Original Date
zh_CN: 原出版日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: Performer
zh_CN: 演出者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: @default|]
en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版商

[ctx: @default|]
en: Release Country
zh_CN: 发行地区

[ctx: @default|]
en: Remixer
zh_CN: 混音

[ctx: @default|]
en: Sort Album
zh_CN: 排序专辑

[ctx: @default|]
en: Sort Album Artist
zh_CN: 排序专辑艺人

[ctx: @default|]
en: Sort Artist
zh_CN: 排序艺人

[ctx: @default|]
en: Sort Composer
zh_CN: 排序曲作者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Sort Name
zh_CN: 排序名称

[ctx: @default|]
en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

[ctx: @default|]
en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

[ctx: @default|]
en: WWW Audio File
zh_CN: WWW 音频文件

[ctx: @default|]
en: WWW Audio Source
zh_CN: WWW 音频来源

[ctx: @default|]
en: Release Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: Work
zh_CN: 作品名称

[ctx: @default|]
en: Audio Encryption
zh_CN: 音频加密

[ctx: @default|]
en: Audio Seek Point
zh_CN: 音频搜索点

[ctx: @default|]
en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章節

[ctx: @default|]
en: Commercial
zh_CN: 商业

[ctx: @default|]
en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 主目錄

[ctx: @default|]
en: Encryption Method
zh_CN: 加密方法

[ctx: @default|]
en: Equalization
zh_CN: 均衡

[ctx: @default|]
en: Event Timing Codes
zh_CN: 事件时间码

[ctx: @default|]
en: General Object
zh_CN: 通用对象

[ctx: @default|]
en: Group Identification
zh_CN: 组标识

[ctx: @default|]
en: Linked Information
zh_CN: 链接信息

[ctx: @default|]
en: Music CD Identifier
zh_CN: 音乐光碟标识符

[ctx: @default|]
en: MPEG Lookup Table
zh_CN: MPEG 位置查询表

[ctx: @default|]
en: Movement Number
zh_CN: 乐章数

[ctx: @default|]
en: Movement Name
zh_CN: 乐章名称

[ctx: @default|]
en: Ownership
zh_CN: 所有权帧

[ctx: @default|]
en: Play Counter
zh_CN: 播放计数器

[ctx: @default|]
en: Popularimeter
zh_CN: 流行度

[ctx: @default|]
en: Position Synchronisation
zh_CN: 位置同步

[ctx: @default|]
en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

[ctx: @default|]
en: Recommended Buffer Size
zh_CN: 推荐缓冲区大小

[ctx: @default|]
en: Reverb
zh_CN: 混响

[ctx: @default|]
en: Seek
zh_CN: 查

[ctx: @default|]
en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

[ctx: @default|]
en: Synchronized Lyrics
zh_CN: 同步的歌词/文本

[ctx: @default|]
en: Synchronized Tempo Codes
zh_CN: 同步的节拍码

[ctx: @default|]
en: Podcast Category
zh_CN: 分类 Podcast

[ctx: @default|]
en: Podcast Description
zh_CN: 描述 Podcast

[ctx: @default|]
en: Playlist Delay
zh_CN: 播放列表延迟

[ctx: @default|]
en: Original Release Time
zh_CN: 原发行时间

[ctx: @default|]
en: Recording Time
zh_CN: 录音时间

[ctx: @default|]
en: Release Time
zh_CN: 发行时间

[ctx: @default|]
en: Tagging Time
zh_CN: 标签时间

[ctx: @default|]
en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

[ctx: @default|]
en: Podcast Identifier
zh_CN: 識別碼 Podcast

[ctx: @default|]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: @default|]
en: Podcast Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字 Podcast

[ctx: @default|]
en: Original Filename
zh_CN: 原文件名

[ctx: @default|]
en: File Owner
zh_CN: 文件属主

[ctx: @default|]
en: Produced Notice
zh_CN: 生产注意

[ctx: @default|]
en: Recording Date
zh_CN: 录制日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: Radio Station Name
zh_CN: 网络电台名称

[ctx: @default|]
en: Radio Station Owner
zh_CN: 网络电台属主

[ctx: @default|]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @default|]
en: User-defined Text
zh_CN: 用户定义的文本信息

[ctx: @default|]
en: Unique File Identifier
zh_CN: 唯一的文件标识

[ctx: @default|]
en: Terms of Use
zh_CN: 使用条款

[ctx: @default|]
en: Commercial URL
zh_CN: 商业信息

[ctx: @default|]
en: Copyright URL
zh_CN: 版权 URL

[ctx: @default|]
en: Podcast Feed
zh_CN: 饋流 Podcast

[ctx: @default|]
en: Official Radio Station
zh_CN: 官方电台

[ctx: @default|]
en: Payment
zh_CN: 报酬

[ctx: @default|]
en: Official Publisher
zh_CN: 出版商官方网页

[ctx: @default|]
en: User-defined URL
zh_CN: 用户定义的URL链接

[ctx: @default|]
en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

[ctx: @default|]
en: Total Discs
zh_CN: 碟片总数

[ctx: @default|]
en: Encoder
zh_CN: 编码方式

[ctx: @default|]
en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

[ctx: @default|]
en: Engineer
zh_CN: 工程师

[ctx: @default|]
en: Ensemble
zh_CN: 合奏

[ctx: @default|]
en: Guest Artist
zh_CN: 客座艺人

[ctx: @default|]
en: Gapless Playback
zh_CN: 无缝播放

[ctx: @default|]
en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: @default|]
en: Label Number
zh_CN: 标签号

[ctx: @default|]
en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

[ctx: @default|]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: @default|]
en: Opus
zh_CN: 作品

[ctx: @default|]
en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

[ctx: @default|]
en: Part Number
zh_CN: 生产​编号

[ctx: @default|]
en: Producer
zh_CN: 制作者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Product Number
zh_CN: 产品号

[ctx: @default|]
en: Total Tracks
zh_CN: 音轨编号

[ctx: @default|]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: @default|]
en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

[ctx: @default|]
en: Director
zh_CN: 导演

[ctx: @default|]
en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

[ctx: @default|]
en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

[ctx: @default|]
en: Synopsis
zh_CN: 简介

[ctx: @default|]
en: Total Parts
zh_CN: 总部分

[ctx: @default|]
en: Original Lyricist
zh_CN: 原词作者

[ctx: @default|]
en: User Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @default|]
en: Account Type
zh_CN: 账户类型

[ctx: @default|]
en: Purchase Account
zh_CN: 账户名

[ctx: @default|]
en: Artist ID
zh_CN: 艺人 ID

[ctx: @default|]
en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: @default|]
en: Catalog ID
zh_CN: 分类 ID

[ctx: @default|]
en: Genre ID
zh_CN: 流派 ID

[ctx: @default|]
en: HD Video
zh_CN: HD 视频

[ctx: @default|]
en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

[ctx: @default|]
en: Long Description
zh_CN: 长描述

[ctx: @default|]
en: Album ID
zh_CN: 专辑 ID

[ctx: @default|]
en: Purchase Date
zh_CN: 购买日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: Rating/Advisory
zh_CN: 评分/諮詢

[ctx: @default|]
en: Country Code
zh_CN: 国家代码

[ctx: @default|]
en: Sort Show
zh_CN: 排序节目

[ctx: @default|]
en: Media Type
zh_CN: 媒体类型

[ctx: @default|]
en: TV Episode
zh_CN: 电视剧集

[ctx: @default|]
en: TV Episode Number
zh_CN: 电视剧集号

[ctx: @default|]
en: TV Network Name
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: @default|]
en: TV Show Name
zh_CN: 电视节目名称

[ctx: @default|]
en: TV Season
zh_CN: 季

[ctx: @default|]
en: Movement Count
zh_CN: 总章数

[ctx: @default|]
en: Show Work & Movement
zh_CN: 使用工作和运动

[ctx: @default|]
en: Podcast URL
zh_CN: 网址 Podcast

[ctx: @default|]
en: Composer ID
zh_CN: 曲作者 ID

[ctx: @default|]
en: Chapters
zh_CN: 章节

[ctx: @default|]
en: Archival Location
zh_CN: 存档位置

[ctx: @default|]
en: Commissioned
zh_CN: 已授权

[ctx: @default|]
en: Cropped
zh_CN: 已裁剪

[ctx: @default|]
en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

[ctx: @default|]
en: Dots Per Inch
zh_CN: 每英寸点数(DPI)

[ctx: @default|]
en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

[ctx: @default|]
en: Lightness
zh_CN: 亮度

[ctx: @default|]
en: Number of Colors
zh_CN: 颜色数

[ctx: @default|]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: @default|]
en: Sharpness
zh_CN: 锐度

[ctx: @default|]
en: Source Form
zh_CN: 来源形式

[ctx: @default|]
en: Tag %1
zh_CN: 标签 %1

[ctx: @default|]
en: Tag 1 and Tag 2
zh_CN: 标签 1 与 标签 2

[ctx: @default|]
en: All Tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

[ctx: @default|]
en: Prepend t1/append t2 if not empty
zh_CN: 如果不為空，則前置t1/追加t2

[ctx: @default|]
en: Truncated
zh_CN: 截断

[ctx: @default|]
en: Size is too large
zh_CN: 字节数过大

[ctx: @default|]
en: Must be unique
zh_CN: 须是唯一

[ctx: @default|]
en: New line is forbidden
zh_CN: 换行不能

[ctx: @default|]
en: Carriage return is forbidden
zh_CN: 回车不能

[ctx: @default|]
en: Owner must be non-empty
zh_CN: 所有者不能为空

[ctx: @default|]
en: Must be numeric
zh_CN: 必须为数字

[ctx: @default|]
en: Must be numeric or number/total
zh_CN: 必须为数字或數量/總數

[ctx: @default|]
en: Format is DDMM
zh_CN: 格式为 DDMM

[ctx: @default|]
en: Format is HHMM
zh_CN: 格式为 HHMM

[ctx: @default|]
en: Format is YYYY
zh_CN: 格式为 YYYY

[ctx: @default|]
en: Must begin with a year and a space character
zh_CN: 必须以年份加空格开头

[ctx: @default|]
en: Must be ISO 8601 date/time
zh_CN: 必须是 ISO 8601 日期/时间格式

[ctx: @default|]
en: Must be musical key, 3 characters, A-G, b, #, m, o
    or Camelot wheel value 1A-12A, 1B-12B
zh_CN: 必须为音调，3 个字符，可使用 A~G、b、#、m、o
    或使用 Camelot 圈值：1A~12A、1B~12B

[ctx: @default|]
en: Must have ISO 639-2 language code, 3 lowercase characters
zh_CN: 必须有一串 ISO 639-2 语言代码，3 个小写字符

[ctx: @default|]
en: Must be ISRC code, 12 characters
zh_CN: 必须为 ISRC 编码，12 个字符

[ctx: @default|]
en: Must be list of strings separated by '|'
zh_CN: 必须是由“|”分隔的字符串列表

[ctx: @default|]
en: Has excess white space
zh_CN: 有多余的空格

[ctx: @default|]
en: 32x32 pixels PNG file icon
zh_CN: 32x32 像素 PNG 文件图标

[ctx: @default|]
en: Other file icon
zh_CN: 其他文件图标

[ctx: @default|]
en: Cover (front)
zh_CN: 封面（前）

[ctx: @default|]
en: Cover (back)
zh_CN: 封面（后）

[ctx: @default|]
en: Leaflet page
zh_CN: 小册子

[ctx: @default|]
en: Lead artist/lead performer/soloist
zh_CN: 首席演出者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Artist/performer
zh_CN: 演出者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Band/Orchestra
zh_CN: 乐团

[ctx: @default|]
en: Lyricist/text writer
zh_CN: 词作者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Recording Location
zh_CN: 录制地点

[ctx: @default|]
en: During recording
zh_CN: 录音期间

[ctx: @default|]
en: During performance
zh_CN: 演出期间

[ctx: @default|]
en: Movie/video screen capture
zh_CN: 电影/视频屏幕捕获

[ctx: @default|]
en: A bright coloured fish
zh_CN: 明亮高彩鱼

[ctx: @default|]
en: Illustration
zh_CN: 插图

[ctx: @default|]
en: Band/artist logotype
zh_CN: 乐团╱演唱者标志

[ctx: @default|]
en: Publisher/Studio logotype
zh_CN: 出版商╱录音室标志

[ctx: @default|]
en: Absolute path to file
zh_CN: 文件的绝对路径

[ctx: @default|]
en: Modification date
zh_CN: 修改日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: Creation date
zh_CN: 创建日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: Directory name
zh_CN: 目录名

[ctx: @default|]
en: Number of tracks
zh_CN: 音轨编号

[ctx: @default|]
en: Extension
zh_CN: 副文件名

[ctx: @default|]
en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 码率

[ctx: @default|]
en: Samplerate
zh_CN: 采样率

[ctx: @default|]
en: Channels
zh_CN: 频道

[ctx: @default|]
en: Codec
zh_CN: 编解码

[ctx: @default|]
en: Marked
zh_CN: 已标记

[ctx: @default|]
en: Escape for HTML
zh_CN: HTML 转义符

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Automatic Import
zh_CN: 自动导入

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: D&estination:
zh_CN: 目标(&E)：

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: &Profile:
zh_CN: 配置文件(&P):

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存配置(&S)

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: New
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Reading Folder
zh_CN: 正在读取目录

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Querying
zh_CN: 正在查询

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Fetching
zh_CN: 正在接收

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Data received
zh_CN: 已接收的数据

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: A&bort
zh_CN: 中止(&B)

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: S&tart
zh_CN: 开始(&T)

[ctx: BatchImportSourceDialog|]
en: Import Source
zh_CN: 导入来源

[ctx: BatchImportSourceDialog|]
en: &Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(&S)：

[ctx: BatchImportSourceDialog|]
en: &Accuracy:
zh_CN: 准确度(&A)：

[ctx: BatchImportSourceDialog|]
en: &Standard Tags
zh_CN: 标准标签(&S)

[ctx: BatchImportSourceDialog|]
en: &Additional Tags
zh_CN: 附加标签(&A)

[ctx: BatchImportSourceDialog|]
en: C&over Art
zh_CN: 封面(&O)

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: Browse Cover Art
zh_CN: 浏览专辑封面

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: &Artist/Album
zh_CN: 艺人/专辑(&A)

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: &Source
zh_CN: 来源(&S)

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: &URL extraction
zh_CN: 网址扩展(&U)

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: Picture URL
zh_CN: 图片网址

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存配置(&S)

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: &Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: Click Browse to start
zh_CN: 点击浏览开始

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: Then drag the picture from the browser to Kid3.
zh_CN: 然后从浏览器把图片拖放到 Kid3。

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Mark truncated fields
zh_CN: 标记被截断的字段(&M)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Text &encoding:
zh_CN: 文本编码(&E)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Use &track/total number of tracks format
zh_CN: 使用「音轨/音轨总数」的格式(&T)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Track number &digits:
zh_CN: 音轨编号位数(&D)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Genre as text instead of numeric string
zh_CN: 将流派视做文本而非数字字符串(&G)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &WAV files with lowercase id3 chunk
zh_CN: 小写id3块&WAV文件

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Mar&k standard violations
zh_CN: 违反标准的标准(&K)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Version used for new tags:
zh_CN: 新标签使用的版本(&V)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Co&mment field name:
zh_CN: 注释栏名称(&m)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Picture field name:
zh_CN: 图片栏位名称(&P)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Mark if &larger than (bytes):
zh_CN: 标记，如果图像大于(字节) (&L)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Show only custom genres
zh_CN: 仅显示自定义流派(&S)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Cu&stom Genres
zh_CN: 自定义流派(&G)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Custom F&rames
zh_CN: 自定义帧(&R)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Use drag and drop to reorder the items
zh_CN: 拖动来安排他们的优先顺序

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Quick Access Frames
zh_CN: 快速访问标签(&Q)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Track nu&mber field name:
zh_CN: 音轨编号栏名称(&M)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Tag Format
zh_CN: 标签格式(&T)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Tag &1
zh_CN: 标签 &1

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Tag &2
zh_CN: 标签 &2

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Tag &3
zh_CN: 标签 &3

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: All Ta&gs
zh_CN: 所有标签(&G)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Load last-opened files
zh_CN: 加载上次打开的文件(&L)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Preserve file timestamp
zh_CN: 保存文件时间戳(&P)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Mark changes
zh_CN: 标记变更(&M)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: F&ilename for cover:
zh_CN: 专辑封面的文件名(&I)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Text &encoding (Export, Playlist):
zh_CN: 文本编码 (导出, 播放列表) (&E)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: File List
zh_CN: 文件列表

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Filte&r:
zh_CN: 过滤(&R)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Inclu&de folders:
zh_CN: 包含文件夹(&D)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: E&xclude folders:
zh_CN: 排除文件夹(&X)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(&S)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Filename from tag
zh_CN: 由标签生成文件名

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Tag from filename
zh_CN: 由文件名生成标签

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Filename Format
zh_CN: 文件名称格式(&F)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Filename from Tag
zh_CN: 由标签生成文件名

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Tag from Filename
zh_CN: 由文件名生成标签

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Web &browser:
zh_CN: 网页浏览器(&B)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Context &Menu Commands
zh_CN: 上下文菜单命令(&M)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Play on double click
zh_CN: 双击播放(&P)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Select file on play
zh_CN: 播放时选择文件(&S)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: A&udio output:
zh_CN: 声音输出：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理服务器

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Proxy:
zh_CN: 代理服务器(&P)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Use authentication with proxy
zh_CN: 代理服务器要认证(&U)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Proxy user &name:
zh_CN: 代理服务器用户名(&n)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Proxy pass&word:
zh_CN: 代理服务器密码(&w)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Metadata Plugins && Priority
zh_CN: 元数据插件和优先级(&M)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: A&vailable Plugins
zh_CN: 可用的插件(&V)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Changes take only effect after a restart!
zh_CN: 修改在重启后才会生效！

[ctx: @default|]
en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: @default|]
en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

[ctx: BinaryOpenSave|]
en: From Clip&board
zh_CN: 从剪贴板(&b)

[ctx: BinaryOpenSave|]
en: &To Clipboard
zh_CN: 到剪贴板(&T)

[ctx: BinaryOpenSave|]
en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

[ctx: BinaryOpenSave|]
en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

[ctx: BinaryOpenSave|]
en: &View...
zh_CN: 视图(&V)...

[ctx: EditFrameFieldsDialog|]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

[ctx: EditFrameFieldsDialog|]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: &Format:
zh_CN: 格式(&F)：

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: H&eader:
zh_CN: 标头(&H)：

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: &Tracks:
zh_CN: 曲目(&T)：

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: F&ooter:
zh_CN: 注脚(&O)：

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: To F&ile...
zh_CN: 到文件(&i)...

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: To Clip&board
zh_CN: 到剪贴板(&b)

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: &Source:
zh_CN: 来源(&S)：

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: Tag %1
zh_CN: 标签 %1

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存配置(&S)

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: File Error
zh_CN: 文件错误

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: Error while writing file:
zh_CN: 写入文件时遇到错误：

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: &Preview
zh_CN: 预览(&P)

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: &Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤(&F)：

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: &Expression:
zh_CN: 表达式(&E)：

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存配置(&S)

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: A&bort
zh_CN: 中止(&B)

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: Find and Replace
zh_CN: 查找与替换

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: F&ind:
zh_CN: 查找(&I)：

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: Re&place:
zh_CN: 替换(&P)：

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: Replace &all
zh_CN: 全部替换(&A)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: &Match case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写(&M)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: &Backwards
zh_CN: 向后(&B)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: Regular &expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&E)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: &Tags
zh_CN: 标签(&T)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: Select a&ll
zh_CN: 全部选中(&L)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存配置(&S)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: Accuracy:
zh_CN: 准确度：

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: Cover Art:
zh_CN: 封面：

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: From F&ile/Clipboard...
zh_CN: 从文件或剪贴板(&i)...

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: From T&ags...
zh_CN: 从标签(&a)...

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: &From Server...
zh_CN: 从服务器(&F)...

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: D&estination:
zh_CN: 目标(&E)：

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: Check maximum allowable time &difference (sec):
zh_CN: 勾选以限制允许的最大时间差（单位为秒）(&D)：

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: Match with:
zh_CN: 匹配：

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: &Length
zh_CN: 时长(&L)

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: T&rack
zh_CN: 音轨(&R)

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: &Title
zh_CN: 标题(&T)

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存配置(&S)

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Number Tracks
zh_CN: 音轨编号

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Start &number:
zh_CN: 起始编号(&N)：

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: &Destination:
zh_CN: 目标(&D)：

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: &Reset counter for each folder
zh_CN: 对每个目录重新开始计数(&R)

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: &Total number of tracks:
zh_CN: 音轨编号(&T)：

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存配置(&S)

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Create Playlist
zh_CN: 创建播放列表

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Playlist File Name
zh_CN: 播放列表文件名

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Same as &folder name
zh_CN: 与目录同名(&D)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: &Format:
zh_CN: 格式(&F)：

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Create ne&w empty playlist:
zh_CN: 創建新的空播放列表(&W):

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: New
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Cr&eate in:
zh_CN: 创建在(&E)：

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Current folder
zh_CN: 当前目录

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Every folder
zh_CN: 每个目录

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Top-level folder
zh_CN: 顶级目录

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Playlist Content
zh_CN: 播放列表内容

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: For&mat:
zh_CN: 格式(&M)：

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Incl&ude only the selected files
zh_CN: 仅包含选取的文件(&U)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Sort by file &name
zh_CN: 根据文件名排序(&N)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Sort by &tag field
zh_CN: 根据标签栏位排序(&T)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Use &relative path for files in playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表中使用相对路径(&R)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Use full p&ath for files in playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表中使用绝对路径(&A)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Write only &list of files
zh_CN: 仅根据文件列表来写入(&L)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Write &info using
zh_CN: 写入依据(&I)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存配置(&S)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: PlaylistEditDialog|]
en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

[ctx: PlaylistEditDialog|]
en:  [modified]
zh_CN:  [已修改]

[ctx: PlaylistEditDialog|]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: PlaylistEditDialog|]
en: A playlist has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 播放列表已被修改
    要保存吗？

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: Rename Folder
zh_CN: 更改目录名称

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存配置(&S)

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建目录

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: &Action:
zh_CN: 操作(&A):

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: &Source:
zh_CN: 来源(&S)：

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: &Format:
zh_CN: 格式(&F)：

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: Folder Name from Tag
zh_CN: 目录名從標籤

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: &Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(&S)：

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: C&GI Path:
zh_CN: CGI路径(&G)：

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: &Token:
zh_CN: 令牌(&T):

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: &Standard Tags
zh_CN: 标准标签(&S)

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: &Additional Tags
zh_CN: 附加标签(&A)

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: C&over Art
zh_CN: 封面(&O)

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存配置(&S)

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: Ready.
zh_CN: 已就绪。

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: &Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(&S)：

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: Track Title/Artist - Album
zh_CN: 音轨标题/艺人- 专辑

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存配置(&S)

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: No result
zh_CN: 没有结果

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: No result selected
zh_CN: 没有选择结果

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: Import from Tags
zh_CN: 从标签

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: Extraction:
zh_CN: 提取：

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: D&estination:
zh_CN: 目标(&E)：

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存配置(&S)

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: Import from File/Clipboard
zh_CN: 从文件或剪贴板导入

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: Header:
zh_CN: 标头：

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: Tracks:
zh_CN: 音轨：

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存配置(&S)

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: From F&ile...
zh_CN: 从文件(&I)...

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: From Clip&board
zh_CN: 从剪贴板(&b)

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Opening folder...
zh_CN: 打开目录...

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: %1 is not writable
zh_CN: %1 无法写入

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Error while writing file:
zh_CN: 写入文件时遇到错误：

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: File Error
zh_CN: 文件错误

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Error while writing file. Do you want to change the permissions?
zh_CN: 写入文件时遇到错误。必要时修改权限以使目标可写？

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: The current folder has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 当前目录已修改
    要保存吗？

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: A playlist has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 播放列表已被修改
    要保存吗？

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Exiting...
zh_CN: 退出...

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: %n folders | %n folders
zh_CN[0]: %n 文件夹

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: %n files | %n files
zh_CN[0]: %n 个文件

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: %n selected | %n selected
zh_CN[0]: %n 选中

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Ready.
zh_CN: 已就绪。

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Creating playlist...
zh_CN: 创建播放列表...

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Files not found
zh_CN: 找不到檔案

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Error while renaming:
zh_CN: 文件重命名发生错误：

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Retry after closing directories?
zh_CN: 关闭目录后重试？

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en:  [filtered %1/%2]
zh_CN:  [已过滤 %1/%2]

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Add Frame
zh_CN: 添加帧

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Select the frame ID
zh_CN: 选择帧号

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Rename File
zh_CN: 文件重命名

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Enter new file name:
zh_CN: 输入新的文件名：

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Rename %1 to %2 failed
zh_CN: %1 重命名为 %2 失败

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Retry after closing folders?
zh_CN: 要在关闭文件夹后重试吗？

[ctx: @default|]
en: Do you really want to move these %1 items to the trash?
zh_CN: 您真的要将这 %1 项移到回收站吗？

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Do you really want to move these %1 items to the trash?
zh_CN: 您真的要将这 %1 项移到回收站吗？

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Do you really want to move this item to the trash?
zh_CN: 您真的要将这项移到回收站吗？

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Folder must be empty.
zh_CN: 目录必须为空。

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Could not move these files to the Trash
zh_CN: 无法将这些文件移动到回收站

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: A&bort
zh_CN: 中止(&B)

[ctx: ConfigurableTreeView|]
en: Automatic Column Widths
zh_CN: 自动列宽

[ctx: ConfigurableTreeView|]
en: Custom Column Widths
zh_CN: 自定义列宽

[ctx: FileList|]
en: C&lear
zh_CN: 清除(&l)

[ctx: FileList|]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: FileList|]
en: &Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开&E)

[ctx: FileList|]
en: &Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部折叠(&C)

[ctx: FileList|]
en: &Play
zh_CN: 播放(&P)

[ctx: FileList|]
en: E&dit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

[ctx: FileList|]
en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

[ctx: FileList|]
en: Open Containing &Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹(&F)

[ctx: FileList|]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

[ctx: FileList|]
en: Could not execute
zh_CN: 无法执行

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: F&ile
zh_CN: 文件(&I)

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Tag %1
zh_CN: 标签 %1

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Filename from Tag %1
zh_CN: 由标签%1生成文件名

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Tag %1 from Filename
zh_CN: 由文件名生成标签%1

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Tag &%1
zh_CN: 标签 &%1

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: From Tag %1
zh_CN: 从标签 %1

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: From
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: To
zh_CN: 到

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Transfer
zh_CN: 传输

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Open Parent Folder
zh_CN: 打开上级文件夹

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Open Current Folder
zh_CN: 开当前文件夹

[ctx: AbstractListEdit|]
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

[ctx: AbstractListEdit|]
en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

[ctx: AbstractListEdit|]
en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

[ctx: AbstractListEdit|]
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

[ctx: AbstractListEdit|]
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

[ctx: ChapterEditor|]
en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

[ctx: ChapterEditor|]
en: End time
zh_CN: 结束时间

[ctx: ChapterEditor|]
en: Start offset
zh_CN: 起始偏移

[ctx: ChapterEditor|]
en: End offset
zh_CN: 结束偏移

[ctx: ConfigTable|]
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

[ctx: ConfigTable|]
en: &Insert row
zh_CN: 插入列(&I)

[ctx: ConfigTable|]
en: &Delete row
zh_CN: 删除列(&D)

[ctx: ConfigTable|]
en: &Clear row
zh_CN: 清除列(&C)

[ctx: FilenameFormatBox|]
en: Use for playlist and folder names
zh_CN: 用作为播放列表名称和文件夹名称

[ctx: FilenameFormatBox|]
en: Maximum length:
zh_CN: 最大长度:

[ctx: FormatBox|]
en: Automatically apply format
zh_CN: 应用格式自动

[ctx: FormatBox|]
en: String replacement:
zh_CN: 字词替换：

[ctx: FormatBox|]
en: From
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: FormatBox|]
en: To
zh_CN: 到

[ctx: FormatBox|]
en: Case conversion:
zh_CN: 大小写转换：

[ctx: FormatBox|]
en: Locale:
zh_CN: 地区：

[ctx: FormatListEdit|]
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

[ctx: FormatListEdit|]
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

[ctx: FormatListEdit|]
en: New
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: FrameTable|]
en: WWW Audio Source
zh_CN: WWW 音频来源

[ctx: FrameTable|]
en: &Select all
zh_CN: 全部选中(&A)

[ctx: FrameTable|]
en: &Deselect all
zh_CN: 取消选择(&D)

[ctx: ImageViewer|]
en: View Picture
zh_CN: 检视图片

[ctx: ImageViewer|]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: PictureLabel|]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

[ctx: PictureLabel|]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: @default|]
en: Drag album
    artwork
    here
zh_CN: 拖放
    专辑图片
    到此处

[ctx: PlayToolBar|]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: PlayToolBar|]
en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

[ctx: PlayToolBar|]
en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止播放

[ctx: PlayToolBar|]
en: Previous Track
zh_CN: 上一音轨

[ctx: PlayToolBar|]
en: Next Track
zh_CN: 下一音轨

[ctx: PlayToolBar|]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: PlayToolBar|]
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: PlayToolBar|]
en: Volume: %1%
zh_CN: 音量：%1%

[ctx: ProgressWidget|]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: StringListEdit|]
en: Add Item
zh_CN: 添加项目

[ctx: StringListEdit|]
en: Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

[ctx: SubframesEditor|]
en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

[ctx: SubframesEditor|]
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

[ctx: SubframesEditor|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: SubframesEditor|]
en: Add Frame
zh_CN: 添加帧

[ctx: SubframesEditor|]
en: Select the frame ID
zh_CN: 选择帧号

[ctx: TableModelEdit|]
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

[ctx: TableOfContentsEditor|]
en: Top level
zh_CN: 頂層

[ctx: TableOfContentsEditor|]
en: Ordered
zh_CN: 有序

[ctx: TagFormatBox|]
en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: From Clip&board
zh_CN: 从剪贴板(&b)

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: Milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: &Insert row
zh_CN: 插入列(&I)

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: &Delete rows
zh_CN: 删除列(&D)

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: C&lear
zh_CN: 清除(&l)

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: &Add offset...
zh_CN: 添加偏移(&A)...

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: &Seek to position
zh_CN: 搜索定位(&S)

[ctx: @default|]
en: MusicBrainz Fingerprint
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 指纹

[ctx: MusicBrainzClient|]
en: Unrecognized
zh_CN: 未识别

[ctx: MusicBrainzClient|]
en: Recognized
zh_CN: 已识别

[ctx: MusicBrainzClient|]
en: User Selection
zh_CN: 用户选择

[ctx: MusicBrainzClient|]
en: ID Lookup
zh_CN: ID 查找

[ctx: MusicBrainzClient|]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: MusicBrainzClient|]
en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

[ctx: MusicBrainzClient|]
en: Metadata Lookup
zh_CN: 元数据查找

[ctx: @default|]
en: AENC - Audio encryption
zh_CN: AENC - 音频加密

[ctx: @default|]
en: APIC - Attached picture
zh_CN: APIC - 附加图片

[ctx: @default|]
en: COMM - Comments
zh_CN: COMM - 评论

[ctx: @default|]
en: COMR - Commercial
zh_CN: COMR - 商业

[ctx: @default|]
en: ENCR - Encryption method registration
zh_CN: ENCR - 加密方法注册

[ctx: @default|]
en: EQUA - Equalization
zh_CN: EQUA - 均衡

[ctx: @default|]
en: ETCO - Event timing codes
zh_CN: ETCO - 事件时间码

[ctx: @default|]
en: GEOB - General encapsulated object
zh_CN: GEOB - 通用封装对象

[ctx: @default|]
en: GRID - Group identification registration
zh_CN: GRID - 组标识注册

[ctx: @default|]
en: IPLS - Involved people list
zh_CN: IPLS - 涉及人员名单

[ctx: @default|]
en: LINK - Linked information
zh_CN: LINK - 链接信息

[ctx: @default|]
en: MCDI - Music CD identifier
zh_CN: MCDI - 音乐光碟标识符

[ctx: @default|]
en: MLLT - MPEG location lookup table
zh_CN: MLLT - MPEG 位置查询表

[ctx: @default|]
en: OWNE - Ownership frame
zh_CN: OWNE - 所有权帧

[ctx: @default|]
en: PRIV - Private frame
zh_CN: PRIV - 私有帧

[ctx: @default|]
en: PCNT - Play counter
zh_CN: PCNT - 播放计数器

[ctx: @default|]
en: POPM - Popularimeter
zh_CN: POPM - 流行度

[ctx: @default|]
en: POSS - Position synchronisation frame
zh_CN: POSS - 位置同步帧

[ctx: @default|]
en: RBUF - Recommended buffer size
zh_CN: RBUF - 推荐缓冲区大小

[ctx: @default|]
en: RVAD - Relative volume adjustment
zh_CN: RVAD - 相对音量调节

[ctx: @default|]
en: RVRB - Reverb
zh_CN: RVRB - 混响

[ctx: @default|]
en: SYLT - Synchronized lyric/text
zh_CN: SYLT - 同步的歌词/文本

[ctx: @default|]
en: SYTC - Synchronized tempo codes
zh_CN: SYTC - 同步的节拍码

[ctx: @default|]
en: TALB - Album/Movie/Show title
zh_CN: TALB - 专辑/电影/节目秀标题

[ctx: @default|]
en: TBPM - BPM (beats per minute)
zh_CN: TBPM - 每分钟节拍数

[ctx: @default|]
en: TCOM - Composer
zh_CN: TCOM - 曲作者

[ctx: @default|]
en: TCON - Content type
zh_CN: TCON - 内容类型

[ctx: @default|]
en: TCOP - Copyright message
zh_CN: TCOP - 版权信息

[ctx: @default|]
en: TDAT - Date
zh_CN: TDAT - 日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: TDLY - Playlist delay
zh_CN: TDLY - 播放列表延迟

[ctx: @default|]
en: TENC - Encoded by
zh_CN: TENC - 编码方式

[ctx: @default|]
en: TEXT - Lyricist/Text writer
zh_CN: TEXT - 词作者

[ctx: @default|]
en: TFLT - File type
zh_CN: TFLT - 文件类型

[ctx: @default|]
en: TIME - Time
zh_CN: TIME - 时间

[ctx: @default|]
en: TIT1 - Content group description
zh_CN: TIT1 - 内容分组描述

[ctx: @default|]
en: TIT2 - Title/songname/content description
zh_CN: TIT2 - 标题/歌名/内容描述

[ctx: @default|]
en: TIT3 - Subtitle/Description refinement
zh_CN: TIT3 - 字幕/描述细化

[ctx: @default|]
en: TKEY - Initial key
zh_CN: TKEY - 初始调性

[ctx: @default|]
en: TLAN - Language(s)
zh_CN: TLAN - 语言

[ctx: @default|]
en: TLEN - Length
zh_CN: TLEN - 时长

[ctx: @default|]
en: TMED - Media type
zh_CN: TMED - 媒体类型

[ctx: @default|]
en: TOAL - Original album/movie/show title
zh_CN: TOAL - 原专辑/电影/节目秀标题

[ctx: @default|]
en: TOFN - Original filename
zh_CN: TOFN - 原文件名

[ctx: @default|]
en: TOLY - Original lyricist(s)/text writer(s)
zh_CN: TOLY - 原词作者

[ctx: @default|]
en: TOPE - Original artist(s)/performer(s)
zh_CN: TOPE - 原演出者

[ctx: @default|]
en: TORY - Original release year
zh_CN: TORY - 原发行年份

[ctx: @default|]
en: TOWN - File owner/licensee
zh_CN: TOWN - 文件属主/许可

[ctx: @default|]
en: TPE1 - Lead performer(s)/Soloist(s)
zh_CN: TPE1 - 首席演出者/独唱者

[ctx: @default|]
en: TPE2 - Band/orchestra/accompaniment
zh_CN: TPE2 - 乐团

[ctx: @default|]
en: TPE3 - Conductor/performer refinement
zh_CN: TPE3 - 指挥/演出者细化

[ctx: @default|]
en: TPE4 - Interpreted, remixed, or otherwise modified by
zh_CN: TPE4 - 创作、混音或其他修改于

[ctx: @default|]
en: TPOS - Part of a set
zh_CN: TPOS - 组声部

[ctx: @default|]
en: TPUB - Publisher
zh_CN: TPUB - 出版商

[ctx: @default|]
en: TRCK - Track number/Position in set
zh_CN: TRCK - 音轨编号/位置

[ctx: @default|]
en: TRDA - Recording dates
zh_CN: TRDA - 录制日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: TRSN - Internet radio station name
zh_CN: TRSN - 网络电台名称

[ctx: @default|]
en: TRSO - Internet radio station owner
zh_CN: TRSO - 网络电台属主

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSIZ - Size
zh_CN: TSIZ - 大小

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSRC - ISRC (international standard recording code)
zh_CN: TSRC - ISRC（国际标准音像制品编码）

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSSE - Software/Hardware and settings used for encoding
zh_CN: TSSE - 用于编码的软硬件配置

[ctx: @default|]
en: TXXX - User defined text information
zh_CN: TXXX - 用户定义的文本信息

[ctx: @default|]
en: TYER - Year
zh_CN: TYER - 年份

[ctx: @default|]
en: UFID - Unique file identifier
zh_CN: UFID - 唯一的文件标识

[ctx: @default|]
en: USER - Terms of use
zh_CN: USER - 使用条款

[ctx: @default|]
en: USLT - Unsynchronized lyric/text transcription
zh_CN: USLT - 未同步的歌词/文本扒带

[ctx: @default|]
en: WCOM - Commercial information
zh_CN: WCOM - 商业信息

[ctx: @default|]
en: WCOP - Copyright/Legal information
zh_CN: WCOP - 版权/法律信息

[ctx: @default|]
en: WOAF - Official audio file webpage
zh_CN: WOAF - 官方音频文件网页

[ctx: @default|]
en: WOAR - Official artist/performer webpage
zh_CN: WOAR - 官方艺人/演出者网页

[ctx: @default|]
en: WOAS - Official audio source webpage
zh_CN: WOAS - 官方音频源网页

[ctx: @default|]
en: WORS - Official internet radio station homepage
zh_CN: WORS - 官方网络电台主页

[ctx: @default|]
en: WPAY - Payment
zh_CN: WPAY - 报酬

[ctx: @default|]
en: WPUB - Official publisher webpage
zh_CN: WPUB - 出版商官方网页

[ctx: @default|]
en: WXXX - User defined URL link
zh_CN: WXXX - 用户定义的URL链接

[ctx: @default|]
en: Rating Information
zh_CN: 评分信息

[ctx: @default|]
en: ASPI - Audio seek point index
zh_CN: ASPI - 音频搜索点索引

[ctx: @default|]
en: CHAP - Chapter
zh_CN: CHAP - 章節

[ctx: @default|]
en: CTOC - Table of contents
zh_CN: CTOC - 主目錄

[ctx: @default|]
en: EQU2 - Equalisation (2)
zh_CN: EQU2 - 均衡 (2)

[ctx: @default|]
en: GRP1 - Grouping
zh_CN: GRP1 - 组群中

[ctx: @default|]
en: MVIN - Movement Number
zh_CN: MVIN - 乐章数

[ctx: @default|]
en: MVNM - Movement Name
zh_CN: MVNM - 乐章名称

[ctx: @default|]
en: RVA2 - Relative volume adjustment (2)
zh_CN: RVA2 - 相对音量调整 (2)

[ctx: @default|]
en: SEEK - Seek frame
zh_CN: SEEK - 查找帧

[ctx: @default|]
en: SIGN - Signature frame
zh_CN: SIGN - 签名帧

[ctx: @default|]
en: TCAT - Podcast category
zh_CN: TCAT - 分类 Podcast

[ctx: @default|]
en: TCMP - iTunes compilation flag
zh_CN: TCMP - iTunes 编译标识

[ctx: @default|]
en: TDEN - Encoding time
zh_CN: TDEN - 编码时间

[ctx: @default|]
en: TDES - Podcast description
zh_CN: TDES - 描述 Podcast

[ctx: @default|]
en: TDOR - Original release time
zh_CN: TDOR - 原发行时间

[ctx: @default|]
en: TDRC - Recording time
zh_CN: TDRC - 录音时间

[ctx: @default|]
en: TDRL - Release time
zh_CN: TDRL - 发行时间

[ctx: @default|]
en: TDTG - Tagging time
zh_CN: TDTG - 标签时间

[ctx: @default|]
en: TGID - Podcast identifier
zh_CN: TGID - 識別碼 Podcast

[ctx: @default|]
en: TIPL - Involved people list
zh_CN: TIPL - 参与人员列表

[ctx: @default|]
en: TKWD - Podcast keywords
zh_CN: TKWD - 关键字 Podcast

[ctx: @default|]
en: TMCL - Musician credits list
zh_CN: TMCL - 音乐志谢列表

[ctx: @default|]
en: TMOO - Mood
zh_CN: TMOO - 氛围

[ctx: @default|]
en: TPRO - Produced notice
zh_CN: TPRO - 生产注意

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSO2 - Album artist sort order
zh_CN: TSO2 - 专辑艺人排序顺序

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSOA - Album sort order
zh_CN: TSOA - 专辑排序顺序

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSOC - Composer sort order
zh_CN: TSOC - 曲作者排序顺序

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSOP - Performer sort order
zh_CN: TSOP - 演出者排序顺序

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSOT - Title sort order
zh_CN: TSOT - 标题排序顺序

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSST - Set subtitle
zh_CN: TSST - 设置字幕

[ctx: @default|]
en: WFED - Podcast feed
zh_CN: WFED - 饋流 Podcast

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: About Kid3
zh_CN: 关于 Kid3

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Audio Tag Editor
zh_CN: 音频标记器

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: This program uses <a href="http://www.qt.io/">Qt</a> version %1.
zh_CN: 这个程序使用的是 <a href="http://www.qt.io/">Qt</a> %1 版本。

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Automatic Import
zh_CN: 自动导入

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Reading Folder
zh_CN: 正在读取目录

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Querying
zh_CN: 正在查询

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Fetching
zh_CN: 正在接收

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Data received
zh_CN: 已接收的数据

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目标：

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Tag 1
zh_CN: 标签 1

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Tag 2
zh_CN: 标签 2

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Tag 3
zh_CN: 标签 3

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Tag 1 and Tag 2
zh_CN: 标签 1 与 标签 2

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: All Tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Profile:
zh_CN: 配置文件:

[ctx: FileCollapsible|]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: FileSelectDialog|]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: FileSelectDialog|]
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: FileSelectDialog|]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: FilterPage|]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

[ctx: FilterPage|]
en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

[ctx: FilterPage|]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: FilterPage|]
en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

[ctx: FilterPage|]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: FilterPage|]
en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤：

[ctx: FilterPage|]
en: Expression:
zh_CN: 表达式：

[ctx: FrameEditDialog|]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: FrameEditDialog|]
en: File already exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件已经存在。您要覆盖它吗？

[ctx: FrameEditDialog|]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: FrameEditDialog|]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: FrameSelectDialog|]
en: Add Frame
zh_CN: 添加帧

[ctx: FrameSelectDialog|]
en: Select the frame ID
zh_CN: 选择帧号

[ctx: ImportProfilesEditPage|]
en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

[ctx: ImportProfilesEditPage|]
en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

[ctx: ImportProfilesEditPage|]
en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 准确度

[ctx: ImportProfilesEditPage|]
en: Standard Tags
zh_CN: 标准标签

[ctx: ImportProfilesEditPage|]
en: Additional Tags
zh_CN: 附加标签

[ctx: ImportProfilesEditPage|]
en: Cover Art
zh_CN: 封面

[ctx: ImportProfilesEditPage|]
en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

[ctx: Main|]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: Main|]
en: The current folder has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 当前目录已修改
    要保存吗？

[ctx: Main|]
en: File Error
zh_CN: 文件错误

[ctx: Main|]
en: Error while writing file:
zh_CN: 写入文件时遇到错误：

[ctx: Main|]
en: SD card is only writable in %1
zh_CN: SD 卡只能在 %1 中寫入

[ctx: Main|]
en: Error while writing file. Do you want to change the permissions?
zh_CN: 写入文件时遇到错误。必要时修改权限以使目标可写？

[ctx: Main|]
en: %1 is not writable
zh_CN: %1 无法写入

[ctx: MainPage|]
en:  [modified]
zh_CN:  [已修改]

[ctx: MainPage|]
en:  [filtered %1/%2]
zh_CN:  [已过滤 %1/%2]

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Automatic Import
zh_CN: 自动导入

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Create Playlist
zh_CN: 创建播放列表

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Rename Folder
zh_CN: 更改目录名称

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Number Tracks
zh_CN: 音轨编号

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Apply Filename Format
zh_CN: 应用文件名格式

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Apply Tag Format
zh_CN: 应用标签格式

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Apply Text Encoding
zh_CN: 应用字符编码

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Convert ID3v2.3 to ID3v2.4
zh_CN: 从 ID3v2.3 转换成 ID3v2.4

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Convert ID3v2.4 to ID3v2.3
zh_CN: 从 ID3v2.4 转换成 ID3v2.3

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Start number:
zh_CN: 起始编号：

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目标：

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Tag 1
zh_CN: 标签 1

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Tag 2
zh_CN: 标签 2

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Tag 3
zh_CN: 标签 3

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Tag 1 and Tag 2
zh_CN: 标签 1 与 标签 2

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: All Tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Reset counter for each folder
zh_CN: 对每个目录重新开始计数

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Total number of tracks
zh_CN: 音轨编号

[ctx: PictureCollapsible|]
en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Rename Folder
zh_CN: 更改目录名称

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Action:
zh_CN: 操作：

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建目录

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: From Tag 2 and Tag 1
zh_CN: 从 标签 2 与 标签 1

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: From Tag 1
zh_CN: 从标签 1

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: From Tag 2
zh_CN: 从标签 2

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: From Tag 3
zh_CN: 来自标签 3

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: All Tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Folder Name from Tag
zh_CN: 目录名從標籤

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观配置

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Mark truncated fields
zh_CN: 标记被截断的字段

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: ID3v1 text encoding
zh_CN: ID3v1 文本编码

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: ID3v2 text encoding
zh_CN: ID3v2 文本编码

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Use track/total number of tracks format
zh_CN: 使用「音轨/音轨总数」的格式

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Genre as text instead of numeric string
zh_CN: 将流派视做文本而非数字字符串

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: WAV files with lowercase id3 chunk
zh_CN: 小写id3块WAV文件

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Version used for new ID3v2 tags
zh_CN: 新标签使用的版本

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Track number digits
zh_CN: 音轨编号位数

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Ogg/Vorbis comment field name
zh_CN: Ogg/Vorbis 注释栏名称

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Ogg/Vorbis picture field name
zh_CN: Ogg/Vorbis 图片栏位名称

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: RIFF track number field name
zh_CN: RIFF 音轨编号栏名称

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Mark if picture larger than maximum size
zh_CN: 标记，如果图像大于

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Picture maximum size (bytes)
zh_CN: 最大尺寸(字节)

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Show only custom genres
zh_CN: 仅显示自定义流派

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Custom Genres
zh_CN: 自定义流派

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Case conversion
zh_CN: 大小写转换

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Locale
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: String replacement
zh_CN: 字词替换

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: String Replacement
zh_CN: 字词替换

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Custom frames
zh_CN: 自定义帧

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Custom Frames
zh_CN: 自定义帧

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Quick access frames
zh_CN: 快速访问帧

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Load last-opened files
zh_CN: 加载上次打开的文件

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Preserve file timestamp
zh_CN: 保存文件时间戳

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Mark changes
zh_CN: 标记变更

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Automatically apply format
zh_CN: 应用格式自动

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Use for playlist and folder names
zh_CN: 用作为播放列表名称和文件夹名称

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Use maximum length
zh_CN: 使用最大长度

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Maximum length
zh_CN: 最大长度

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Filename for cover
zh_CN: 专辑封面的文件名

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Playlist text encoding
zh_CN: 播放列表文本编码

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: To filename format
zh_CN: 至文件名称格式

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Filename from Tag
zh_CN: 由标签生成文件名

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: From filename format
zh_CN: 文件名称格式

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Tag from Filename
zh_CN: 由文件名生成标签

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Quick Access Frames
zh_CN: 快速访问帧

[ctx: StringListEditPage|]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: TagCollapsible|]
en: Tag %1
zh_CN: 标签 %1

[ctx: TagCollapsible|]
en: To Filename
zh_CN: 至文件名

[ctx: TagCollapsible|]
en: From Filename
zh_CN: 从文件名

[ctx: TagCollapsible|]
en: To Tag %1
zh_CN: 到标签 %1

[ctx: TagCollapsible|]
en: From Tag %1
zh_CN: 从标签 %1

[ctx: TagCollapsible|]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: TagCollapsible|]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: TagCollapsible|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除
