en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

[ctx: use default address from control center]
en: Default
ko: 기본

[ctx: Default name for new email accounts/identities.]
en: Unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: Unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

[ctx: Default identity]
en:  (default)
ko:  (기본값)

en: Identity Name
ko: 프로필 이름

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: <qt>Failed to execute signature script<p><b>%1</b>:</p><p>%2</p></qt>
ko: <qt>다음 스크립트를 실행할 수 없음<p><b>%1</b>:</p><p>%2</p></qt>

en: Identity
ko: 프로필

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Identity Name
ko: 프로필 이름

en: Your name
ko: 내 이름

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: E-mail aliases
ko: 추가 이메일 주소

en: Remove email alias
ko: 추가 이메일 주소 삭제

en: Add email alias
ko: 추가 이메일 주소 추가

[ctx: @label]
en: OpenPGP key
ko: OpenPGP 키

[ctx: @label]
en: OpenPGP signing key
ko: OpenPGP 서명 키

[ctx: @label]
en: Use same OpenPGP key for encryption and signing
ko: 서명과 암호화에 같은 OpenPGP 키 사용

[ctx: @label]
en: OpenPGP encryption key
ko: OpenPGP 암호화 키

[ctx: @label]
en: S/MIME signing key
ko: S/MIME 서명 키

[ctx: @label]
en: Use same S/MIME key for encryption and signing
ko: 서명과 암호화에 같은 S/MIME 키 사용

[ctx: @label]
en: S/MIME encryption key
ko: S/MIME 암호화 키

[ctx: @title]
en: Edit Identity
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Add Identity
ko: 프로필 추가

en: Edit Identity
ko: 프로필 편집

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Cryptography
ko: 암호화

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Delete %1
ko: %1 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete this identity?
ko: 이 프로필을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Enable signature
ko: 서명 사용(&E)

en: Check this box if you want KMail to append a signature to mails written with this identity.
ko: KMail에서 이 프로필로 보낸 메시지에 서명을 추가하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Click on the widgets below to obtain help on the input methods.
ko: 입력 방법에 대하여 도움을 얻으려면 아래 위젯을 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: continuation of "obtain signature text from"]
en: Input Field Below
ko: 아래의 입력란에서

[ctx: continuation of "obtain signature text from"]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: continuation of "obtain signature text from"]
en: Output of Command
ko: 명령 실행 결과에서

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Obtain signature &text from:
ko: 다음에서 서명 텍스트 가져오기(&T):

en: Use this field to enter an arbitrary static signature.
ko: 임의의 정적 서명을 여기에 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Use HTML
ko: HTML 사용(&U)

en: Text File (*.txt)
ko: 텍스트 파일 (*.txt)

en: Use this requester to specify a text file that contains your signature. It will be read every time you create a new mail or append a new signature.
ko: 서명이 들어 있는 텍스트 파일을 지정하려면 사용하십시오. 새 메일을 작성하거나 새 서명을 덧붙일 때 사용됩니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: S&pecify file:
ko: 파일 지정(&P):

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit &File
ko: 파일 편집(&F)

en: Opens the specified file in a text editor.
ko: 텍스트 편집기에 지정한 파일을 엽니다.

en: You can add an arbitrary command here, either with or without path depending on whether or not the command is in your Path. For every new mail, KMail will execute the command and use what it outputs (to standard output) as a signature. Usual commands for use with this mechanism are "fortune" or "ksig -random". (Be careful, script needs a shebang line).
ko: 임의의 명령을 지정할 수 있습니다. 실행하려고 하는 명령이 Path 환경 변수에 있는지 없는지에 따라서 전체 경로를 입력할지 여부를 결정하십시오. 새 메일을 보낼 때마다 KMail은 이 명령을 실행하여 표준 출력으로 나오는 출력을 서명으로 사용합니다. 이 기능을 사용할 때 주로 사용하는 명령은 "fortune"이나 "ksig -random"입니다.(스크립트를 사용하려면 shebang 줄이 있어야 합니다)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: S&pecify command:
ko: 명령 지정(&P):

en: This text file size exceeds 1kb.
ko: 텍스트 파일 크기가 1kB를 초과합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Text File Size
ko: 텍스트 파일 크기

en: &Use HTML
ko: HTML 사용(&U)

en: &Use HTML (disabling removes formatting)
ko: HTML 사용 (비활성화 시 형식 삭제)(&U)
