kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: use default address from control center]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Default name for new email accounts/identities.]
en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: <qt>Failed to execute signature script<p><b>%1</b>:</p><p>%2</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>执行签名脚本 <p><b>%1</b> 失败：</p><p>%2</p></qt>

[ctx: Default identity]
en:  (default)
zh_CN:  (默认)

en: &Enable signature
zh_CN: 启用签名(&E)

en: Check this box if you want KMail to append a signature to mails written with this identity.
zh_CN: 如果您想要 KMail 在以此身份撰写的信件里追加签名，请选中此项。

en: Click on the widgets below to obtain help on the input methods.
zh_CN: 点击下面的部件可获得输入法相关帮助。

[ctx: continuation of "obtain signature text from"]
en: Input Field Below
zh_CN: 输入下方字段

[ctx: continuation of "obtain signature text from"]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: continuation of "obtain signature text from"]
en: Output of Command
zh_CN: 命令输出

en: Obtain signature &text from:
zh_CN: 签名文本获取来源(&T)：

en: Use this field to enter an arbitrary static signature.
zh_CN: 使用此字段输入任意的静态签名。

en: &Use HTML
zh_CN: 使用 HTML(&U)

en: Use this requester to specify a text file that contains your signature. It will be read every time you create a new mail or append a new signature.
zh_CN: 在此指定一个包含您的签名的文本文件。每次您新建信件或追加新签名时都会用到它。

en: S&pecify file:
zh_CN: 指定文件(&P)：

en: Edit &File
zh_CN: 编辑文件(&F)

en: Opens the specified file in a text editor.
zh_CN: 在文本编辑器中打开指定文件。

en: You can add an arbitrary command here, either with or without path depending on whether or not the command is in your Path. For every new mail, KMail will execute the command and use what it outputs (to standard output) as a signature. Usual commands for use with this mechanism are "fortune" or "ksig -random". (Be careful, script needs a shebang line).
zh_CN: 您可在此添加任意一个命令，是否要写全其路径取决于此命令是否在您的 PATH 环境变量中。KMail 每次新建信件时，都会执行此命令并将其标准输出导入为签名。用来配合此机制工作的命令通常是“fortune”或“ksig -random”。

en: S&pecify command:
zh_CN: 指定命令(&P)：

en: This text file size exceeds 1kb.
zh_CN: 此文本文件大小超过 1kb。

en: Text File Size
zh_CN: 文本文件大小

en: &Use HTML (disabling removes formatting)
zh_CN: 使用 HTML(禁用此项会去除格式)(&H)
