libkpimidentities - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (51 entries)

[ctx: use default address from control center]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Default name for new email accounts/identities.]
en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

[ctx: Default identity]
en:  (default)
zh_TW: （預設）

en: Identity Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: <qt>Failed to execute signature script<p><b>%1</b>:</p><p>%2</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>執行簽名檔文稿<p><b>%1</b> 失敗：</p><p>%2</p></qt>

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Identity Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Your name
zh_TW: 您的姓名

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: E-mail aliases
zh_TW: 電子郵件別名

en: Remove email alias
zh_TW: 移除電子郵件別名

en: Add email alias
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件別名

[ctx: @label]
en: OpenPGP key
zh_TW: OpenPGP 金鑰

[ctx: @label]
en: OpenPGP signing key
zh_TW: OpenPGP 簽署金鑰

[ctx: @label]
en: Use same OpenPGP key for encryption and signing
zh_TW: 用同一個 OpenPGP 金鑰進行加密和簽署

[ctx: @label]
en: OpenPGP encryption key
zh_TW: OpenPGP 加密金鑰

[ctx: @label]
en: S/MIME signing key
zh_TW: S/MIME 簽署金鑰

[ctx: @label]
en: Use same S/MIME key for encryption and signing
zh_TW: 用同一個 S/MIME 金鑰進行加密和簽署

[ctx: @label]
en: S/MIME encryption key
zh_TW: S/MIME 加密金鑰

[ctx: @title]
en: Edit Identity
zh_TW: 編輯身份

en: Add Identity
zh_TW: 新增身分

en: Edit Identity
zh_TW: 編輯身份

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Cryptography
zh_TW: 加密

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Delete %1
zh_TW: 刪除 %1

en: Are you sure you want to delete this identity?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個身份嗎？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Enable signature
zh_TW: 啟用簽名(&E)

en: Check this box if you want KMail to append a signature to mails written with this identity.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，KMail 會在此身份發出的信件中附上簽名。

en: Click on the widgets below to obtain help on the input methods.
zh_TW: 點擊下方的元件可以取得輸入方式的說明。

[ctx: continuation of "obtain signature text from"]
en: Input Field Below
zh_TW: 下方的輸入欄位

[ctx: continuation of "obtain signature text from"]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: continuation of "obtain signature text from"]
en: Output of Command
zh_TW: 指令輸出

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Obtain signature &text from:
zh_TW: 取得簽名文字的來源(&T)：

en: Use this field to enter an arbitrary static signature.
zh_TW: 使用此欄位來輸入任意的固定簽名文字。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Use HTML
zh_TW: 使用 HTML(&U)

en: Text File (*.txt)
zh_TW: 文字檔案 (*.txt)

en: Use this requester to specify a text file that contains your signature. It will be read every time you create a new mail or append a new signature.
zh_TW: 這裡可以指定您的簽名檔。每次寫新信件時會將簽名檔的內容附加上去。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: S&pecify file:
zh_TW: 簽名檔(&P)：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit &File
zh_TW: 編輯檔案(&F)

en: Opens the specified file in a text editor.
zh_TW: 在文字編輯器中開啟簽名檔。

en: You can add an arbitrary command here, either with or without path depending on whether or not the command is in your Path. For every new mail, KMail will execute the command and use what it outputs (to standard output) as a signature. Usual commands for use with this mechanism are "fortune" or "ksig -random". (Be careful, script needs a shebang line).
zh_TW: 您可以在此輸入任意的指令。若沒有指定絕對路徑則會在您的執行路徑（PATH）中尋找。每次寫新信件時，KMail 會執行該指令，並將它的標準輸出結果做為簽名。常用的指令包括「fortune」或「ksig --random」。（注意，指令碼需要 shebang 行）

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: S&pecify command:
zh_TW: 執行指令(&P)：

en: This text file size exceeds 1kb.
zh_TW: 此文字檔案大小大於 1KB。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Text File Size
zh_TW: 文字檔案大小

en: &Use HTML
zh_TW: 使用 HTML(&U)

en: &Use HTML (disabling removes formatting)
zh_TW: 使用 HTML（關閉的話會移除格式）(&U)
