kig - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1249 entries)

en: Circle by Center && Line
zh_TW: 由圓心和切線決定圓

en: A circle constructed by its center and tangent to a given line
zh_TW: 由圓心與給定切線來建構圓

en: Construct a circle tangent to this line
zh_TW: 建構與此線相切的圓

en: Select the line that the new circle should be tangent to...
zh_TW: 選取要與新的圓相切的線...

en: Circle by Point && Segment (as the Diameter)
zh_TW: 由圓心和直徑決定圓

en: A circle defined by its center and the length of a segment as the diameter
zh_TW: 由圓心及某線段長度做為直徑來建構圓

en: Construct a circle with the diameter given by the length of this segment
zh_TW: 建構以此線段長度做為直徑的圓

en: Select the segment whose length gives the diameter of the new circle...
zh_TW: 選擇要建構新圓參考直徑的線段...

en: Equilateral Triangle
zh_TW: 等邊三角形

en: Equilateral triangle with given two vertices
zh_TW: 兩個頂點決定的等邊三角形

en: Evolute
zh_TW: 漸屈線

en: Evolute of a curve
zh_TW: 曲線的漸屈線

en: Evolute of this curve
zh_TW: 此曲線的漸屈線

en: Osculating Circle
zh_TW: 密切圓

en: Osculating circle of a curve at a point
zh_TW: 曲線於一點的密切圓

en: Osculating circle of this curve
zh_TW: 此曲線的密切圓

en: Osculating circle at this point
zh_TW: 於此點的密切圓

en: Select the point...
zh_TW: 選擇點...

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Square with two given adjacent vertices
zh_TW: 由兩個相鄰頂點決定正方形

en: Vector Difference
zh_TW: 向量差

en: Construct the vector difference of two vectors.
zh_TW: 建構兩個向量的差。

en: Construct the vector difference of this vector and another one.
zh_TW: 建構此向量和另外一個向量的差。

en: Construct the vector difference of the other vector and this one.
zh_TW: 建構另外一個向量和此向量的差。

en: Construct the vector difference starting at this point.
zh_TW: 建構向量差的起點。

en: Select the first of the two vectors of which you want to construct the difference...
zh_TW: 選擇您想要建構向量差的兩個向量中的第一個...

en: Select the other of the two vectors of which you want to construct the difference...
zh_TW: 選擇您想要建構向量差的兩個向量中的另外一個...

en: Select the point to construct the difference vector in...
zh_TW: 選擇所建構向量差的起點...

en: Export to &Asymptote...
zh_TW: 匯出到 Asymptote(&A)...

en: &Asymptote...
zh_TW: Asymptote(&A)...

en: Asymptote Documents (*.asy)
zh_TW: Asymptote 文件 (*.asy)

en: Export as Asymptote script
zh_TW: 匯出為 Asymptote 文稿

en: Asymptote Options
zh_TW: Asymptote 選項

en: The file "%1" could not be opened. Please check if the file permissions are set correctly.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 無法開啟。請檢查檔案權限是否設定正確。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showFrameCheckBox)
en: Show Extra Frame
zh_TW: 顯示額外框架

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showAxesCheckBox)
en: Show Axes
zh_TW: 顯示座標軸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showGridCheckBox)
en: Show Grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線

en: This is an XFig file, not a Cabri figure.
zh_TW: 這是一個 XFig 檔，而非 Cabri 圖形。

en: This Cabri version (%1) is not supported yet.
    Please contact the Kig authors to help supporting this Cabri version.
zh_TW: 目前尚未支援這個 Cabri 的版本（%1）。
    請與 Kig 作者群聯繫，以便加入此版本的支援。

en: This Cabri file contains a "%1" object, which Kig does not currently support.
zh_TW: 此 Cabri 檔案包含 %1 物件，Kig 現在不支援。

en: An error was encountered at line %1 in file %2.
zh_TW: 在檔案 %2 的第 %1 行遇到一個錯誤。

en: The Dr. Geo file "%1" is a macro file so it contains no figures.
zh_TW: Dr. Geo 檔案 %1 是巨集檔案，其中不包含圖形。

en: There are no figures in Dr. Geo file "%1".
zh_TW: Dr.Geo 檔案 %1 中沒有圖形。

en: Dr. Geo Filter
zh_TW: Dr. Geo 過濾器

en: The current Dr. Geo file contains more than one figure.
    Please select which to import:
zh_TW: 目前的 Dr. Geo 檔案中包含了一個以上的圖形。
    請選擇要匯入的圖形：

en: This Dr. Geo file contains a "%1 %2" object, which Kig does not currently support.
zh_TW: 此 Dr. Geo 檔案包含一個 %1 %2 物件，Kig 現在不支援。

en: This Dr. Geo file contains an intersection type, which Kig does not currently support.
zh_TW: 此 Dr. Geo 檔案包含一個扇形，Kig 現在不支援。

en: &Export to image
zh_TW: 匯出到圖像(&E)

en: &Image...
zh_TW: 圖像(&I)...

en: Export as Image
zh_TW: 匯出為圖像

en: Image Options
zh_TW: 圖像選項

en: Sorry, this file format is not supported.
zh_TW: 抱歉，不支援此檔案格式。

en: Sorry, something went wrong while saving to image "%1"
zh_TW: 抱歉，儲存到圖像 %1 時出錯

en: &Export To
zh_TW: 匯出到(&E)

en: The file "%1" could not be opened.  This probably means that it does not exist, or that it cannot be opened due to its permissions
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 無法開啟。可能檔案不存在，或者因為權限問題無法開啟

en: An error was encountered while parsing this file.  It cannot be opened.
zh_TW: 分析檔案時遇到一個錯誤。無法開啟。

en: Parse Error
zh_TW: 分析錯誤

en: Not Supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Kig cannot open this file.
zh_TW: Kig 無法開啟檔案 。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, keepAspectRatio)
en: &Keep Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 保持比例(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: This KSeg document uses a scaling transformation, which Kig currently cannot import.
zh_TW: 此 KSeg 檔案使用了縮放轉換，Kig 現在不能匯入。

en: This KSeg file contains a filled circle, which Kig does not currently support.
zh_TW: 此 KSeg 檔案包含一個填充的圓，Kig 現在不支援。

en: This KSeg file contains an arc sector, which Kig does not currently support.
zh_TW: 此 KSeg 檔案包含一個扇形，Kig 現在不支援。

en: This KSeg file contains an arc segment, which Kig does not currently support.
zh_TW: 此 KSeg 檔案包含一段弧線，Kig 現在不支援。

en: Export to &Latex...
zh_TW: 匯出到 Latex(&L)...

en: &Latex...
zh_TW: Latex(&L)...

en: Latex Documents (*.tex)
zh_TW: Latex 文件 (*.tex)

en: Export as Latex
zh_TW: 匯出為 Latex

en: Latex Options
zh_TW: Latex 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Output format
zh_TW: 輸出格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Document options
zh_TW: 文件選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pictureRadioButton)
en: Picture only
zh_TW: 只有圖片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, documentRadioButton)
en: Standalone document
zh_TW: 獨立文件

en: This file was created by Kig version "%1", which this version cannot open.
zh_TW: 此檔案是 Kig 版本 %1 建立的，無法開啟。

en: This file was created by Kig version "%1".
    Support for older Kig formats (pre-0.4) has been removed from Kig.
    You can try to open this file with an older Kig version (0.4 to 0.6),
    and then save it again, which will save it in the new format.
zh_TW: 此檔案是 Kig 版本 %1 建立的，無法開啟。
    舊的 Kig 格式 (pre-0.4) 支援已經從 Kig 刪除。
    您可以嘗試使用 Kig 的較早版本 (0.4 到 0.6) 開啟此檔案，
    然後再次儲存它，Kig 會使用新格式儲存它。

en: This Kig file has a coordinate system that this Kig version does not support.
    A standard coordinate system will be used instead.
zh_TW: 此 Kig 檔案有一個在此版本的 Kig 中不支援的座標系。
    將使用標準座標系代替。

en: This Kig file uses an object of type "%1", which this Kig version does not support.Perhaps you have compiled Kig without support for this object type,or perhaps you are using an older Kig version.
zh_TW: 此 Kig 檔案使用了 %1 物件類型，它不被此版本的 Kig 支援。可能您編譯時沒有支援此物件類型，或者可能您使用了一個舊版本的 Kig。

en: This Kig file uses an object of type "%1", which is obsolete, you should save the construction with a different name and check that it works as expected.
zh_TW: 此 Kig 檔使用了型態為 %1 的物件，目前已廢棄。建議您將其建構用另外的名稱存起來，並檢查是否可以正常工作。

en: &Export to SVG...
zh_TW: 匯出為 SVG(&E)...

en: &SVG...
zh_TW: SVG(&S)...

en: Scalable Vector Graphics (*.svg)
zh_TW: 可縮放向量圖形(*.svg)

en: Export as SVG
zh_TW: 匯出為 SVG

en: SVG Options
zh_TW: SVG 選項

en: Sorry, something went wrong while saving to SVG file "%1"
zh_TW: 抱歉，儲存到 SVG 檔案 %1 時出錯

en: Export to &XFig file
zh_TW: 匯出到 XFig 檔案(&X)

en: &XFig File...
zh_TW: XFig 檔案(&X)...

en: XFig Documents (*.fig)
zh_TW: XFig 文件 (*.fig)

en: Export as XFig File
zh_TW: 匯出為 XFig 檔案

en: KDE Interactive Geometry
zh_TW: KDE 互動幾何

en: (C) 2002-2005, The Kig developers
zh_TW: (C) 2002-2005, Kig 開發團隊

en: Current maintainer.
zh_TW: 目前維護者。

en: Original author, former maintainer, design and lots of code.
zh_TW: 原作者，前任維護者，設計並撰寫大部份的程式碼。

en: Did a lot of important work all around Kig, including, but not limited to conics, cubics, transformations and property tests support.
zh_TW: 對 Kig 做了很多很重要的貢獻，包括圓錐、三次曲線、轉換、屬性測試等，還有更多。

en: Former maintainer, Dr. Geo import filter, point and line styles, Italian translation, miscellaneous stuff here and there.
zh_TW: 前任維護者，Dr. Geo 匯入過濾器，點與線的樣式，義大利文翻譯，以及一些其他的貢獻。

en: Helped a lot with the implementation of the Locus object, there's quite some math involved in doing it right, and Franco wrote the most difficult parts.
zh_TW: 協助實作 Locus 物件。這當中有很多跟數學有關的東西，而 Franco 幫忙寫了其中最困難的部份。

en: Responsible for the computation of the algebraic equation of a locus.
zh_TW: 負責計算軌跡的代數方程式

en: Contributed the Bézier curves and related icons.
zh_TW: 貢獻貝氏曲線與相關的圖示。

en: Contributed the 'asymptote' export filter.
zh_TW: 貢獻 Asymptote 匯出過濾器。

en: The French translator, who also contributed some useful feedback, like feature requests and bug reports.
zh_TW: 法文翻譯者，也貢獻一些有用的回饋，如功能需求與回報錯誤等。

en: Author of KGeo, where I got inspiration, some source, and most of the artwork from.
zh_TW: KGeo 的作者，我從他那裡得到了靈感、一些程式碼以及大部分的美工。

en: Domi's brother, who he got to write the algorithm for calculating the center of the circle with three points given.
zh_TW: Domi 的兄弟，撰寫計算給定三點形成的圓的圓心的演算法。

en: Contributed a patch for some bugs.
zh_TW: 貢獻一些錯誤的修補。

en: Contributed some good feedback on Kig, some feature requests, cleanups and style fixes, and someone to chat with on irc :)
zh_TW: 貢獻關於 Kig 的一些很好的回饋，一些功能需求，整理程式碼，以及樣式修補，還有一些在 irc 可以聊天的人 :)

en: Responsible for the nice application SVG Icon.
zh_TW: 負責 SVG 圖示

en: Responsible for the new object action icons.
zh_TW: 負責新物件動作圖示

en: Could not find the necessary Kig library, check your installation.
zh_TW: 找不到必須的 Kig 函式庫，請檢查您的安裝。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Remove %1 Object | Remove %1 Objects
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個物件

en: Add %1 Object | Add %1 Objects
zh_TW[0]: 新增 %1 個物件

en: &Set Coordinate System
zh_TW: 設定座標系(&S)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Kig Options
zh_TW: Kig 選項

en: Show grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線

en: Show axes
zh_TW: 顯示座標軸

en: Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反轉選取的內容

en: &Delete Objects
zh_TW: 刪除物件(&D)

en: Delete the selected objects
zh_TW: 刪除選取的物件

en: Cancel Construction
zh_TW: 取消建構

en: Cancel the construction of the object being constructed
zh_TW: 取消即將建構物件的建構動作

en: Repeat Construction
zh_TW: 重複建構

en: Repeat the last construction (with new data)
zh_TW: 重複上次的建構動作（產生新資料）

en: U&nhide All
zh_TW: 全部取消隱藏(&N)

en: Show all hidden objects
zh_TW: 顯示所有隱藏物件

en: &New Macro...
zh_TW: 新增巨集(&N)...

en: Define a new macro
zh_TW: 定義一個新巨集

en: Manage &Types...
zh_TW: 管理類型(&T)...

en: Manage macro types.
zh_TW: 管理巨集類型。

en: &Browse History...
zh_TW: 瀏覽歷史(&B)...

en: Browse the history of the current construction.
zh_TW: 瀏覽目前建構的歷史。

en: Zoom in on the document
zh_TW: 放大文件

en: Zoom out of the document
zh_TW: 縮小文件

en: Recenter the screen on the document
zh_TW: 將文件重新顯示在螢幕中央

en: View this document full-screen.
zh_TW: 用全螢幕檢視此文件。

en: &Select Shown Area
zh_TW: 選擇顯示的區域(&S)

en: Select the area that you want to be shown in the window.
zh_TW: 選擇您要顯示在視窗中的區域。

en: S&elect Zoom Area
zh_TW: 選擇縮放區域(&E)

note: i18n( "Select the area that you want to be shown in the window." ) ); a->setWhatsThis( i18n( "Select the area that you want to be shown in the window." ) );
en: Set Coordinate &Precision...
zh_TW: 設定座標精確度(&P)...

en: Set the floating point precision of coordinates in the document.
zh_TW: 設定文件中座標的浮點數精確度。

en: Show &Grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線(&G)

en: Show or hide the grid.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏格線。

en: Show &Axes
zh_TW: 顯示座標軸(&A)

en: Show or hide the axes.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏座標軸

en: Wear Infrared Glasses
zh_TW: 戴上紅外線眼鏡

en: Enable/disable hidden objects' visibility.
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉隱藏物件的可見性。

en: Repeat Construction (%1)
zh_TW: 重複建構（%1）

en: Repeat %1 (with new data)
zh_TW: 重複 %1（產生新資料）

en: The file "%1" you tried to open does not exist. Please verify that you entered the correct path.
zh_TW: 您試圖開啟的檔案 %1 不存在。請檢查您輸入的路徑是否正確。

en: File Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: You tried to open a document of type "%1"; unfortunately, Kig does not support this format. If you think the format in question would be worth implementing support for, you can open a feature request in <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=kig&bug_severity=wishlist">KDE's bug tracking system</a>
zh_TW: 您試圖開啟型態為 %1 的文件。不過，Kig 無法支援此格式。如果您認為這個格式很重要，Kig 應該要支援它，您可以到 <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=kig&bug_severity=wishlist">KDE 的錯誤追蹤系統</a>上去發一個功能請求。

en: Format Not Supported
zh_TW: 格式不支援

en: Kig does not support saving to any other file format than its own. Save to Kig's format instead?
zh_TW: Kig 不支援儲存為其它檔案格式。您是否想要將其儲存為 Kig 的格式？

en: Save Kig Format
zh_TW: 儲存 Kig 格式

en: Kig Documents (*.kig);;Compressed Kig Documents (*.kigz)
zh_TW: Kig 文件 (*.kig);;壓縮的 Kig 文件(*.kigz)

en: The file "%1" already exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已經存在。您要覆寫它嗎？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Geometry
zh_TW: 列印幾何

en: Hide %1 Object | Hide %1 Objects
zh_TW[0]: 隱藏 %1 個物件

en: Show %1 Object | Show %1 Objects
zh_TW[0]: 顯示 %1 個物件

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Recenter View
zh_TW: 重新置中檢視

en: Select the rectangle that should be shown.
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的矩形區域。

en: Change Shown Part of Screen
zh_TW: 更改螢幕所顯示的部分

en: Select Zoom Area
zh_TW: 選擇縮放區域

en: Select the zoom area by entering the coordinates<br />of the upper left corner and the lower right corner.
zh_TW: 請輸入左上角與右下角的座標來選擇要縮放的區域。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (objects)
en: &Objects
zh_TW: 物件(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_point)
en: &Points
zh_TW: 點(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_line)
en: &Lines
zh_TW: 線(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_circle)
en: &Circles && Arcs
zh_TW: 圓和弧(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_poligon)
en: Poly&gons
zh_TW: 多邊形(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_vector)
en: &Vectors && Segments
zh_TW: 向量和線段(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_conic)
en: Co&nics && Cubics
zh_TW: 二次曲線和三次曲線(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_moreconics)
en: More Conics
zh_TW: 更多二次曲線

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_cubic)
en: Cu&bics
zh_TW: 三次曲線(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_bezier)
en: &Bézier curves
zh_TW: 貝氏曲線（Bézier curves）(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_angle)
en: &Angles
zh_TW: 角(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_transformation)
en: &Transformations
zh_TW: 轉換(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_differentialgeometry)
en: &Differential geometry
zh_TW: 微分幾何(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_test)
en: T&ests
zh_TW: 測試(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_other)
en: &Other
zh_TW: 其它(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (types)
en: &Types
zh_TW: 類型(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (points_toolbar)
en: Points
zh_TW: 點

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (line_toolbar)
en: Lines
zh_TW: 線

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (vectseg_toolbar)
en: Vectors && Segments
zh_TW: 向量和線段

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (circle_toolbar)
en: Circles && Arcs
zh_TW: 圓和弧

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (conic_toolbar)
en: Conics
zh_TW: 二次曲線

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (bezier_toolbar)
en: Bézier Curves
zh_TW: 貝氏曲線（Bézier curves）

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (angles_toolbar)
en: Angles
zh_TW: 角

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (transformation_toolbar)
en: Transformations
zh_TW: 轉換

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (tests_toolbar)
en: Tests
zh_TW: 測試

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (rest_toolbar)
en: Other Objects
zh_TW: 其它物件

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (view_toolbar)
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: Do not show a GUI. Convert the specified file to the native Kig format. Output goes to stdout unless --outfile is specified.
zh_TW: 不要顯示使用者介面。將指定的檔案轉換成 Kig 格式。除非有指定 --outfile 否則將輸出送到標準輸出（stdout）。

en: File to output the created native file to. '-' means output to stdout. Default is stdout as well.
zh_TW: 要輸出的檔案名稱。"-" 表示輸出到標準輸出（stdout）。預設是使用標準輸出。

en: Document to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的文件

en: Point by Numeric Labels
zh_TW: 用數字座標定點

en: A point whose coordinates are given by two numeric labels
zh_TW: 用兩個數字來表示座標的點

en: Segment
zh_TW: 線段

en: A segment constructed from its start and end point
zh_TW: 用開始點和結束點來建構線段

en: Segment Axis
zh_TW: 垂直平分線

en: The perpendicular line through a given segment's mid point.
zh_TW: 垂直通過給定線段的中點的線（垂直平分線）。

en: Line by Two Points
zh_TW: 用兩點決定直線

en: A line constructed through two points
zh_TW: 過兩點建構一直線

en: Half-Line
zh_TW: 半線

en: A half-line by its start point, and another point somewhere on it.
zh_TW: 有一個起點，並通過另一個點的半線

en: Perpendicular
zh_TW: 垂線

en: A line constructed through a point, perpendicular to another line or segment.
zh_TW: 通過一點且平行於另一條直線或線段的直線

en: Parallel
zh_TW: 平行線

en: A line constructed through a point, and parallel to another line or segment
zh_TW: 過一點且平行於另一條直線或線段的直線

en: Circle by Center && Point
zh_TW: 用圓心和點決定圓

en: A circle constructed by its center and a point that pertains to it
zh_TW: 由圓心和附屬的點來建構的圓

en: Circle by Three Points
zh_TW: 用三點決定圓

en: A circle constructed through three points
zh_TW: 根據三點建構的圓

en: Circle by Point && Radius
zh_TW: 由圓心和半徑決定圓

en: A circle defined by its center and the length of the radius
zh_TW: 由圓心及某線段長度做為半徑來建構圓

en: Construct Bisector of This Angle
zh_TW: 建構此角的角平分線

en: Select the angle you want to construct the bisector of...
zh_TW: 選擇您想要建構角平分線的角...

en: Angle Bisector
zh_TW: 角平分線

en: The bisector of an angle
zh_TW: 一個角的角平分線

en: Conic by Five Points
zh_TW: 用五點決定二次曲線

en: A conic constructed through five points
zh_TW: 根據五點建構的二次曲線

en: Hyperbola by Asymptotes && Point
zh_TW: 用漸進線和點建構雙曲線

en: A hyperbola with given asymptotes through a point
zh_TW: 具有給定漸近線並經過另一點的雙曲線

en: Ellipse by Focuses && Point
zh_TW: 用焦點和點建構橢圓

en: An ellipse constructed by its focuses and a point that pertains to it
zh_TW: 根據焦點和橢圓上一點決定的橢圓

en: Hyperbola by Focuses && Point
zh_TW: 用焦點和點建構雙曲線

en: A hyperbola constructed by its focuses and a point that pertains to it
zh_TW: 根據焦點和雙曲線上一點建構的雙曲線

en: Conic by Directrix, Focus && Point
zh_TW: 用準線、焦點和點建構二次曲線

en: A conic with given directrix and focus, through a point
zh_TW: 具有給定準線和焦點並經過另一點的二次曲線

en: Vertical Parabola by Three Points
zh_TW: 用三點建構垂直拋物線

en: A vertical parabola constructed through three points
zh_TW: 過三點建構的垂直拋物線

en: Cubic Curve by Nine Points
zh_TW: 用九點建構三次曲線

en: A cubic curve constructed through nine points
zh_TW: 根據九個點建構的三次曲線

en: Polar Point of a Line
zh_TW: 一直線的極點

en: The polar point of a line with respect to a conic.
zh_TW: 一條直線相對於一條二次曲線的極點。

en: Polar Line of a Point
zh_TW: 一點的極線

en: The polar line of a point with respect to a conic.
zh_TW: 一點相對於一條二次曲線的極線。

en: Cubic Curve with Node by Six Points
zh_TW: 用六點建構含節點的三次曲線

en: A cubic curve with a nodal point at the origin through six points
zh_TW: 根據六個點建構的含節點的三次曲線

en: Cubic Curve with Cusp by Four Points
zh_TW: 用四點建構含尖端的三次曲線

en: A cubic curve with a horizontal cusp at the origin through four points
zh_TW: 根據四個點建構的含水平尖端的三次曲線

en: Cubic Function by Four Points
zh_TW: 用四點建構含尖端的三次曲線

en: A cubic function through four points
zh_TW: 用四點建構含尖端的三次曲線

en: Directrix of a Conic
zh_TW: 二次曲線的準線

en: The directrix line of a conic.
zh_TW: 二次曲線的準線。

en: Angle by Three Points
zh_TW: 用三點建構角

en: An angle defined by three points
zh_TW: 根據三點定義的角

en: Equilateral Hyperbola by Four Points
zh_TW: 用四點建構等邊雙曲線

en: An equilateral hyperbola constructed through four points
zh_TW: 根據四個點建構的等邊雙曲線

en: Construct the midpoint of this segment
zh_TW: 建構此線段的中點

en: Mid Point
zh_TW: 中點

en: The midpoint of a segment or two other points
zh_TW: 一段線段中點或另外兩個點

en: Construct the golden ratio point of this segment
zh_TW: 建構此線段的黃金比例點

en: Golden Ratio Point
zh_TW: 黃金比例點

en: The golden ratio point of a segment or two other points
zh_TW: 一段線段的黃金比例點或另外兩個點

en: Vector
zh_TW: 向量

en: Construct a vector from two given points.
zh_TW: 根據兩點建構向量。

en: Vector Sum
zh_TW: 向量和

en: Construct the vector sum of two vectors.
zh_TW: 建構兩個向量的向量和。

en: Line by Vector
zh_TW: 用向量建構直線

en: Construct the line by a given vector though a given point.
zh_TW: 由給定的向量通過給定的點來建構直線。

en: Half-Line by Vector
zh_TW: 用向量建構半線

en: Construct the half-line by a given vector starting at given point.
zh_TW: 由給定的向量從給定的點開始來建構半線。

en: Arc by Three Points
zh_TW: 用三點建構弧

en: Construct an arc through three points.
zh_TW: 通過三點建構一個弧。

en: Conic Arc by Center and Three Points
zh_TW: 用圓心與三點建構二次曲線

en: Construct a conic arc with given center through three points.
zh_TW: 用圓心與三點建構二次曲線

en: Conic Arc by Five Points
zh_TW: 用五點決定二次曲線

en: Construct a conic arc through five points.
zh_TW: 用五點決定二次曲線

en: Arc by Center, Angle && Point
zh_TW: 由圓心、角度和點建構弧

en: Construct an arc by its center and a given angle, starting at a given point
zh_TW: 由圓心、給定角度，並由給定的點開始建構一個弧

en: Parabola by Directrix && Focus
zh_TW: 用準線和焦點建構拋物線

en: A parabola defined by its directrix and focus
zh_TW: 由準線和焦點定義的拋物線

en: Translate
zh_TW: 平移

en: The translation of an object by a vector
zh_TW: 將物件按給定向量平移

en: Reflect in Point
zh_TW: 點對稱

en: An object reflected in a point
zh_TW: 做某物件的點對稱圖形

en: Reflect in Line
zh_TW: 線對稱

en: An object reflected in a line
zh_TW: 做某物件的線對稱圖形

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: An object rotated by an angle around a point
zh_TW: 將物件繞著某點做某角度的旋轉

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Scale an object over a point, by the ratio given by the length of a segment
zh_TW: 將物件根據一個點做縮放，縮放方式為給定線段長度的比例。

en: Scale over Line
zh_TW: 根據線做縮放

en: An object scaled over a line, by the ratio given by the length of a segment
zh_TW: 將物件根據一條直線做縮放，縮放方式為給定線段長度的比例。

en: Scale (ratio given by two segments)
zh_TW: 縮放（根據兩個線段比例）

en: Scale an object over a point, by the ratio given by the length of two segments
zh_TW: 將物件根據一個點做縮放，縮放方式為給定兩個線段長度的比例。

en: Scale over Line (ratio given by two segments)
zh_TW: 根據線做縮放（根據兩個線段比例）

en: An object scaled over a line, by the ratio given by the length of two segments
zh_TW: 將物件根據一條直線做縮放，縮放方式為給定兩個線段長度的比例。

en: Apply Similitude
zh_TW: 產生相似形

en: Apply a similitude to an object (the sequence of a scaling and rotation around a center)
zh_TW: 對一物件產生其相似形（給定一中心點與物件上某一點，產生一個相似形）

en: Harmonic Homology
zh_TW: 調和同調（Harmonic Homology）

en: The harmonic homology with a given center and a given axis (this is a projective transformation)
zh_TW: 利用給定中心點與軸計算調和同調（這是一種投影轉換）

en: Draw Projective Shadow
zh_TW: 繪製投射陰影

en: The shadow of an object with a given light source and projection plane (indicated by a line)
zh_TW: 給定一光源與一平面，繪製某物件投射在該平面上的陰影

en: Asymptotes of a Hyperbola
zh_TW: 雙曲線的漸近線

en: The two asymptotes of a hyperbola.
zh_TW: 雙曲線的兩條漸近線。

en: Triangle by Its Vertices
zh_TW: 用頂點建構三角形

en: Construct a triangle given its three vertices.
zh_TW: 根據給定的三個頂點繪製三角形。

en: Convex Hull
zh_TW: 凸包（Convex Hull）

en: A polygon that corresponds to the convex hull of another polygon
zh_TW: 與其他多邊形的凸包相關的多邊形

en: Bézier Quadratic by its Control Points
zh_TW: 由控制點建立貝氏二次曲線

en: Construct a Bézier quadratic given its three control points.
zh_TW: 用三個控制點來建立貝氏二次曲線。

en: Bézier Cubic by its Control Points
zh_TW: 由控制點建立貝氏三次立方體

en: Construct a Bézier cubic given its four control points.
zh_TW: 用四個控制點來建立貝氏三次立方體。

en: Rational Bézier Quadratic by its Control Points
zh_TW: 由控制點建立有理貝氏二次曲線（Rational Bézier Quadric）

en: Construct a Rational Bézier quadratic given its three control points.
zh_TW: 用三個控制點來建立有理貝氏二次曲線。

en: Rational Bézier Cubic by its Control Points
zh_TW: 由控制點建立有理貝氏三次立方體

en: Construct a Rational Bézier cubic given its four control points.
zh_TW: 用四個控制點來建立有理貝氏三次立方體。

en: Parallel Test
zh_TW: 平行測試

en: Test whether two given lines are parallel
zh_TW: 測試兩條給定的直線是否平行

en: Orthogonal Test
zh_TW: 垂直測試

en: Test whether two given lines are orthogonal
zh_TW: 測試兩條給定的直線是否垂直

en: Collinear Test
zh_TW: 共線測試

en: Test whether three given points are collinear
zh_TW: 測試三個給定的點是否共線

en: Contains Test
zh_TW: 包含測試

en: Test whether a given curve contains a given point
zh_TW: 測試給定曲線是否包含給定點

en: In Polygon Test
zh_TW: 多邊形測試

en: Test whether a given polygon contains a given point
zh_TW: 測試給定的多邊形是否包含了給定的點

en: Convex Polygon Test
zh_TW: 凸多邊形測試

en: Test whether a given polygon is convex
zh_TW: 測試給定的多邊形是否屬於凸多邊形

en: Existence Test
zh_TW: 存在測試

en: Test whether a given object is constructible
zh_TW: 測試給定的物件是否可建構

en: Distance Test
zh_TW: 距離測試

en: Test whether a given point have the same distance from a given point and from another given point
zh_TW: 測試一給定點與其它兩點之間的距離是否相等

en: Vector Equality Test
zh_TW: 向量相等測試

en: Test whether two vectors are equal
zh_TW: 測試兩個向量是否相等

en: Point Projection
zh_TW: 點投射

en: Project a point on a line
zh_TW: 將點投射在線上

en: Python Script
zh_TW: Python 文稿

en: Construct a new Python script.
zh_TW: 建構新的 Python 文稿。

en: Enter coordinates in the following format: "x;y",
    where x is the x coordinate, and y is the y coordinate.
zh_TW: 請用以下格式輸入座標："x,y"，
    這裡 x 是 x 軸座標，y 是 y 軸座標。

en: Enter coordinates in the following format: <b>"x;y"</b>,<br />where x is the x coordinate, and y is the y coordinate.
zh_TW: 請用以下格式輸入座標：<b>"x,y"</b>，這裡 x 是 x 軸座標，y 是 y 軸座標。

en: Enter coordinates in the following format: "r; θ°",
    where r and θ are the polar coordinates.
zh_TW: 請用以下格式輸入座標："r, θ°"，
    這裡 r 和 θ 是極座標 。

en: Enter coordinates in the following format: <b>"r; θ°"</b>,<br />where r and θ are the polar coordinates.
zh_TW: 請用以下格式輸入座標：<b>"r; θ°"</b>，這裡 r 和 θ 是極座標。

en: &Euclidean
zh_TW: 直角座標(&E)

en: &Polar
zh_TW: 極座標(&P)

en: Set Euclidean Coordinate System
zh_TW: 設定直角座標系

en: Set Polar Coordinate System
zh_TW: 設定極座標系

[ctx: Translators: Degrees]
en: Deg
zh_TW: 度

[ctx: Translators: Radians]
en: Rad
zh_TW: 弧度

[ctx: Translators: Gradians]
en: Grad
zh_TW: 梯度

en: A normal point, i.e. one that is either independent or attached to a line, circle, segment.
zh_TW: 一般的點，也就是獨立的點，或是附在直線、圓、線段上的點。

en: Point
zh_TW: 點

en: Construct a text label.
zh_TW: 建構文字標籤。

en: Text Label
zh_TW: 文字標籤

en: Construct a Point by its Coordinates
zh_TW: 用座標來定點

en: Point by Coordinates
zh_TW: 用座標定點

en: Fixed Point
zh_TW: 固定點

en: Enter the coordinates for the new point.
zh_TW: 輸入新點的座標。

en: Construct a Numeric Value
zh_TW: 建構數值

en: Numeric Value
zh_TW: 數值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_defaultCheckBox)
en: &Use default coordinate precision
zh_TW: 使用預設的座標精確度(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_precisionLabel)
en: &Specify coordinate precision:
zh_TW: 指定座標精確度(&S)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set Angle Size
zh_TW: 設定角大小

en: Insert the new size of this angle:
zh_TW: 插入此角的新大小：

en: Use this edit field to modify the size of this angle.
zh_TW: 使用此編輯欄位修改此角的大小。

en: Choose from this list the goniometric unit you want to use to modify the size of this angle.<br />
    If you switch to another unit, the value in the edit field on the left will be converted to the new selected unit.
zh_TW: 從此清單中選取您要用來改變此角的角度單位。<br />
    如果您切換到其它的單位，在編輯欄位中的值會轉換成新單位的值。

en: Could not open macro file '%1'
zh_TW: 無法開啟巨集檔案 %1 。

en: Kig cannot open the macro file "%1".
zh_TW: Kig 無法開啟巨集檔案 %1 。

en: This file was created by a very old Kig version (pre-0.4). Support for this format has been removed from recent Kig versions. You can try to import this macro using a previous Kig version (0.4 to 0.6) and then export it again in the new format.
zh_TW: 此檔案是 Kig 的早先版本版本（0.4 之前）建立的。而對此格式的支援已經從最近的 Kig 中刪除。您可以嘗試使用 Kig 的先前版本（0.4 到 0.6）匯入此巨集，然後再將其匯出為新格式。

en: Unnamed Macro #%1
zh_TW: 未命名巨集 #%1

en: This Kig file uses an object of type "%1", which this Kig version does not support. Perhaps you have compiled Kig without support for this object type, or perhaps you are using an older Kig version.
zh_TW: 此 Kig 檔案使用了 %1 物件類型，它不被此版本的 Kig 支援。可能您編譯時沒有支援此物件類型，或者可能您使用了一個舊版本的 Kig。

en: Radical Lines for Conics
zh_TW: 二次曲線的公弦

en: The lines constructed through the intersections of two conics.  This is also defined for non-intersecting conics.
zh_TW: 通過兩個二次曲線交點的直線。對未相交的二次曲線也有其定義。

en: Moving Point
zh_TW: 移動點

en: Select the moving point, which will be moved around while drawing the locus...
zh_TW: 選取移動點，在繪製軌跡時會被移動...

en: Following Point
zh_TW: 跟隨點

en: Select the following point, whose locations the locus will be drawn through...
zh_TW: 選取跟隨點，繪製軌跡時會通過這些點...

en: Locus
zh_TW: 軌跡

en: A locus
zh_TW: 軌跡

en: Dependent Point
zh_TW: 相依點

en: Polygon by Its Vertices
zh_TW: 頂點決定的多邊形

en: Construct a polygon by giving its vertices
zh_TW: 根據給定的頂點建構多邊形

en: ... with this vertex (click on the first vertex to terminate construction)
zh_TW: ... 此為頂點（點選第一個頂點則結束建構）

en: Construct a polygon with this vertex
zh_TW: 以此頂點建構一個多邊形

en: Select a point to be a vertex of the new polygon...
zh_TW: 選擇點做為新多邊形的頂點

en: Open Polygon (Polygonal Line)
zh_TW: 開放式多邊形（多邊形線）

en: Construct an open polygon
zh_TW: 建構開放式多邊形

en: ... with this vertex (click again on the last vertex to terminate construction)
zh_TW: ... 此為頂點（再次點選最後一個頂點則結束建構）

en: Construct a polygonal line with this vertex
zh_TW: 用此頂點建構一個多邊形的邊

en: Select a point to be a vertex of the new polygonal line...
zh_TW: 選擇點做為新多邊形邊的頂點...

en: Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Construct the vertices of this polygon...
zh_TW: 建構此多邊形的頂點...

en: Vertices of a Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形的頂點

en: The vertices of a polygon.
zh_TW: 多邊形的頂點

en: Construct the sides of this polygon...
zh_TW: 建構此多邊形的邊...

en: Sides of a Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形的邊

en: The sides of a polygon.
zh_TW: 多邊形的邊。

en: Regular Polygon with Given Center
zh_TW: 給定中心決定正多邊形

en: Construct a regular polygon with a given center and vertex
zh_TW: 根據給定中心和頂點建構正多邊形

en: Construct a regular polygon with this center
zh_TW: 建構一個以此為中心的正多邊形

en: Construct a regular polygon with this vertex
zh_TW: 建構一個以此為頂點的正多邊形

en: Adjust the number of sides (%1/%2)
zh_TW: 調整邊數(%1/%2)

en: Adjust the number of sides (%1)
zh_TW: 調整邊數(%1)

en: Select the center of the new polygon...
zh_TW: 選擇新多邊形的中心...

en: Select a vertex for the new polygon...
zh_TW: 選擇新多邊形的頂點...

en: Move the cursor to get the desired number of sides...
zh_TW: 移動游標以取得希望的邊數...

en: Bézier Curve by its Control Points
zh_TW: 由控制點建立貝氏曲線

en: Construct a Bézier curve by giving its control points
zh_TW: 用控制點來建立貝氏曲線。

en: ... with this control point (click again on the last control point to terminate construction)
zh_TW: ... 此為控制點（再點選最後一個頂點則結束建構）

en: Construct a Bézier curve with this control point
zh_TW: 用控制點來建立貝氏曲線

en: Select a point to be a control point of the new Bézier curve...
zh_TW: 選擇新貝氏曲線的控制點...

en: Rational Bézier Curve by its Control Points
zh_TW: 由控制點建立合理貝氏曲線

en: Construct a Bézier curve by giving its control points and positive weights
zh_TW: 用控制點與正權值來建立貝氏曲線

en: ... assign this weight to last selected control point
zh_TW: ... 指定此權值給上次選取的控制點

en: ... with this control point (click again on the last control point or weight to terminate construction)
zh_TW: ... 此為控制點（再點選最後一個頂點或權值則結束建構）

en: Construct a rational Bézier curve with this control point
zh_TW: 用控制點來建立合理貝氏曲線

en: Select a point to be a control point of the new rational Bézier curve...
zh_TW: 選擇新合理貝氏曲線的控制點...

en: Select a numeric label to be a weight of last selected point...
zh_TW: 選擇做為上次選取點的權值的數值標籤

en: Construct the Radical Lines of This Circle
zh_TW: 建構此圓的公弦

en: Construct the Radical Lines of This Conic
zh_TW: 建構此二次曲線的公弦

en: Generic Affinity
zh_TW: 一般相似形

en: The unique affinity that maps three points (or a triangle) onto three other points (or a triangle)
zh_TW: 利用某三點（或某三角形）映射到其他三點（或其他三角形）產生的唯一相似形

en: Generic Projective Transformation
zh_TW: 一般投影轉換

en: The unique projective transformation that maps four points (or a quadrilateral) onto four other points (or a quadrilateral)
zh_TW: 利用某四點（或某四邊形）映射到其他四點（或其他四邊形）產生的唯一投影轉換

en: Inversion of Point, Line or Circle
zh_TW: 點、線或圓的反演（inversion）

en: The inversion of a point, line or circle with respect to a circle
zh_TW: 某點、線或圓對某圓的反演變換

en: Measure Transport
zh_TW: 測量並傳送其大小

en: Transport the measure of a segment or arc over a line or circle.
zh_TW: 在一直線或一個圓上取出一線段或一個弧的大小。

en: Segment to transport
zh_TW: 要取樣的線段

en: Arc to transport
zh_TW: 要取樣的弧

en: Value to transport
zh_TW: 要轉換的值

en: Transport a measure on this line
zh_TW: 在此直線上取線段長度

en: Transport a measure on this circle
zh_TW: 在此圓上取弧的大小

en: Start transport from this point of the circle
zh_TW: 從圓上的這個點開始取

en: Start transport from this point of the line
zh_TW: 從直線上的這個點開始取

en: Start transport from this point of the curve
zh_TW: 從曲線上的這個點開始取

en: Select a segment, arc or numeric label to be transported...
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送的線段、弧線或數值標籤...

en: Select a destination line or circle...
zh_TW: 選擇目的線條或圓...

en: Choose a starting point on the line/circle...
zh_TW: 選擇線條或圓上的起始點...

en: Intersect with this conic
zh_TW: 與此二次曲線相交

en: Intersect with this line
zh_TW: 與此直線相交

en: Intersect with this cubic
zh_TW: 與此三次曲線相交

en: Intersect with this circle
zh_TW: 與此圓相交

en: Intersect
zh_TW: 交點

en: The intersection of two objects
zh_TW: 兩個物件的交點

en: Intersect this Circle
zh_TW: 此圓

en: Intersect this Conic
zh_TW: 此二次曲線

en: Intersect this Segment
zh_TW: 此線段

en: Intersect this Half-line
zh_TW: 此半線

en: Intersect this Line
zh_TW: 此直線

en: Intersect this Cubic Curve
zh_TW: 此三次曲線

en: Intersect this Arc
zh_TW: 此弧

en: Intersect this Polygon
zh_TW: 此多邊形

en: Intersect this Polygonal
zh_TW: 此多邊形

en: with this Circle
zh_TW: 與此圓相交

en: with this Conic
zh_TW: 與此二次曲線相交

en: with this Segment
zh_TW: 與此線段相交

en: with this Half-line
zh_TW: 與此半線相交

en: with this Line
zh_TW: 與此直線相交

en: with this Cubic Curve
zh_TW: 與此三次曲線相交

en: with this Arc
zh_TW: 與此弧相交

en: with this Polygon
zh_TW: 與此多邊形相交

en: with this Polygonal
zh_TW: 與此多邊形相交

en: Construct midpoint of this point and another one
zh_TW: 建構此點和另外一點的中點

en: Select the first of the points of which you want to construct the midpoint...
zh_TW: 選擇建構中點的第一點...

en: Construct the midpoint of this point and another one
zh_TW: 建構此點和另外一點的中點

en: Select the other of the points of which to construct the midpoint...
zh_TW: 選擇建構中點的另外一點...

en: Construct golden ratio point of this point and another one
zh_TW: 建構此點和另外一點的黃金比例點

en: Select the first of the points of which you want to construct the golden ratio point...
zh_TW: 選擇建構黃金比例點的第一點...

en: Construct the golden ratio point of this point and another one
zh_TW: 建構此點和另外一點的黃金比例點

en: Select the other of the points of which to construct the golden ratio point...
zh_TW: 選擇建構黃金比例點的另外一點...

en: Select the first object to intersect...
zh_TW: 選擇相交的第一個物件...

en: Select the second object to intersect...
zh_TW: 選擇相交的第二個物件...

en: Tangent
zh_TW: 切線

en: The line tangent to a curve
zh_TW: 曲線的切線

en: Tangent to This Circle
zh_TW: 此圓的切線

en: Tangent to This Conic
zh_TW: 此二次曲線的切線

en: Tangent to This Arc
zh_TW: 此弧的切線

en: Tangent to This Cubic Curve
zh_TW: 此三次曲線的切線

en: Tangent to This Curve
zh_TW: 此曲線的切線

en: Tangent at This Point
zh_TW: 於此點的切線

en: Center Of Curvature
zh_TW: 曲率中心

en: The center of the osculating circle to a curve
zh_TW: 曲線的曲率中心

en: Center of Curvature of This Conic
zh_TW: 此二次曲線的曲率中心

en: Center of Curvature of This Cubic Curve
zh_TW: 此三次曲線的曲率中心

en: Center of Curvature of This Curve
zh_TW: 此曲線的曲率中心

en: Center of Curvature at This Point
zh_TW: 於此點的曲率中心

[ctx: Translators: Pixel]
en: pixel
zh_TW: 像素

[ctx: Translators: Centimeter]
en: cm
zh_TW: 公分

[ctx: Translators: Inch]
en: in
zh_TW: 英吋

en: Which object?
zh_TW: 哪個物件？

en: Click the location where you want to place the new point, or the curve that you want to attach it to...
zh_TW: 點選您要放置新點的位置，或是您要附加的曲線...

en: Now select the location for the result label.
zh_TW: 現在選擇結果標籤的位置。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Type
zh_TW: 編輯類型

en: Here you can edit the name of the current macro type.
zh_TW: 您可在此編輯目前巨集類型的名稱。

en: Here you can edit the description of the current macro type. This field is optional, so you can also leave this empty: if you do so, then your macro type will have no description.
zh_TW: 您可以在此編輯目前巨集型態的描述。這個欄位是選擇性的，表示您可以將它留白。

en: Use this button to change the icon of the current macro type.
zh_TW: 使用此按鈕更改目前巨集類型的圖示。

en: The name of the macro can not be empty.
zh_TW: 巨集的名稱不能空白。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Here you can modify the name, the description and the icon of this macro type.
zh_TW: 您可在此修改此巨集類型的名稱、描述和圖示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2_3)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2_2_2)
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: History Browser
zh_TW: 歷史瀏覽

en: Start of the construction
zh_TW: 開始建構

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Description of the current step:
zh_TW: 描述目前的步驟：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonFirst)
en: First step
zh_TW: 第一步

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonBack)
en: One step back
zh_TW: 往回一步

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonNext)
en: One step forward
zh_TW: 往後一步

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonLast)
en: Last step
zh_TW: 最後一步

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: <unnamed object>
zh_TW: <未命名物件>

en: There are '%n' parts in the text that you have not selected a value for. Please remove them or select enough arguments.
zh_TW: 文字中有 %n 個部份沒有選取值。請將它們移除，或是選擇足夠的參數。

en: argument %1
zh_TW: 參數 %1

en: Selecting argument %1
zh_TW: 選擇參數 %1

en: Change Label
zh_TW: 更改標籤

en: Set Value
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Enter value:
zh_TW: 輸入值：

en: Select the position for the new numeric value...
zh_TW: 選擇新數值的位置...

en: One of the result objects you selected cannot be calculated from the given objects. Kig cannot calculate this macro because of this. Please press Back, and construct the objects in the correct order...
zh_TW: 您所選取的結果物件中有一個無法根據給定的物件計算出來。Kig 因此而無法執行此巨集。請按「回去」鍵並重新依正確的順序建構物件...

en: One of the given objects is not used in the calculation of the resultant objects.  This probably means you are expecting Kig to do something impossible.  Please check the macro and try again.
zh_TW: 給定的物件中有一個並未用於計算此結果物件。這有可能是您希望 Kig 做到不可能的事。請檢查此巨集並再試一次。

en: Given Objects
zh_TW: 給定物件

en: Select the "given" objects for your new macro and press "Next".
zh_TW: 為您的新巨集選擇給定物件，然後點選「下一步」。

en: Final Object
zh_TW: 最終物件

en: Select the final object(s) for your new macro.
zh_TW: 為您的新巨集選擇最終物件。

en: Enter a name and description for your new type.
zh_TW: 給新類型輸入名稱和描述。

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

en: &Description:
zh_TW: 描述(&D)：

en: &Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示(&I)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Define New Macro
zh_TW: 定義一個新的巨集

en: Move %1 Object | Move %1 Objects
zh_TW[0]: 移動 %1 個物件

en: Redefine Point
zh_TW: 重新定義點

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 青

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: Dark Red
zh_TW: 暗紅

en: &Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(&H)

en: &Show
zh_TW: 顯示(&S)

en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemove)
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Custom Color
zh_TW: 自訂顏色(&C)

en: Change Object Color
zh_TW: 更改物件顏色

en: Change Object Width
zh_TW: 更改物件寬度

en: Change Point Style
zh_TW: 更改點樣式

en: Change Object Style
zh_TW: 更改物件樣式

en: Set &Name...
zh_TW: 設定名稱(&N)...

en: &Name
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)

en: Set Object Name
zh_TW: 設定物件名稱

en: Set Name of this Object:
zh_TW: 選擇此物件的名稱：

en: %1 Object | %1 Objects
zh_TW[0]: %1 個物件

en: Kig Document
zh_TW: Kig 文件

en: &Transform
zh_TW: 轉換(&T)

en: T&est
zh_TW: 測試(&E)

en: Const&ruct
zh_TW: 建構(&R)

en: &Start
zh_TW: 開始(&S)

en: Add Te&xt Label
zh_TW: 新增文字標籤(&X)

en: Set Co&lor
zh_TW: 設定顏色(&L)

en: Set &Pen Width
zh_TW: 設定筆寬(&L)...

en: Set St&yle
zh_TW: 設定樣式(&Y)

en: Set Coordinate S&ystem
zh_TW: 設定座標系統(&Y)

[ctx: More menu items]
en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

en: Edit Script...
zh_TW: 編輯文稿…

en: Enter Label Text
zh_TW: 輸入標籤文字

en: Enter the text for your label here and press "Next".
    If you want to show variable parts, then put %1, %2, ... at the appropriate places (e.g. "This segment is %1 units long.").
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的標籤上的文字，並點選「下一步」。
    如果您要顯示變數的部份，則在適當的位置上放入 %1, %2, ...（例如：「這個線段長度為 %1 個單位長。」）

en: Show text in a frame
zh_TW: 在框架中顯示文字

en: Select Arguments
zh_TW: 選擇參數

en: Now select the argument(s) you need.  For every argument, click on it, select an object and a property in the Kig window, and click finish when you are done...
zh_TW: 現在來選擇您需要的參數。在每個參數上點擊，在 Kig 視窗中選擇物件與屬性，並在完成後點選「完成」。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Construct Label
zh_TW: 建構標籤

en: Macro
zh_TW: 巨集

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Types
zh_TW: 管理類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonEdit)
en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonExport)
en: E&xport...
zh_TW: 匯出(&X)...

en: Are you sure you want to delete this type? | Are you sure you want to delete these %1 types?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除這 %1 個類型嗎？

en: Are You Sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Export Types
zh_TW: 匯出類型

en: Kig Types Files (*.kigt);;All Files (*)
zh_TW: Kig 格式檔案 (*.kigt);;全部檔案 (*)

en: Kig Types Files (*.kigt)
zh_TW: Kig 格式檔案 (*.kigt)

en: Geogebra Tool Files (*.ggt)
zh_TW: Geogebra 工具檔 (*.ggt)

en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

en: Import Types
zh_TW: 匯入類型

en: There is more than one type selected. You can only edit one type at a time. Please select only the type you want to edit and try again.
zh_TW: 已選取了一個以上的類型。您一次只能編輯其中一個類型。請只選擇您要編輯的類型，並且再試一次。

en: More Than One Type Selected
zh_TW: 選取了多個類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, typeList)
en: Select types here...
zh_TW: 在此選擇類型...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, typeList)
en: This is a list of the current macro types... You can select, edit, delete, export and import them...
zh_TW: 這是目前巨集類型的列表，您可以選擇、刪除、匯出、匯入...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, buttonEdit)
en: Edit the selected type.
zh_TW: 編輯選取的物件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemove)
en: Delete all the selected types in the list.
zh_TW: 刪除列表中選取的全部類型。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, buttonExport)
en: Export all the selected types to a file.
zh_TW: 將選取的全部類型匯出為檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, buttonImport)
en: Import macros that are contained in one or more files.
zh_TW: 匯入包含於一個或多個檔案中的巨集。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonImport)
en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)...

en: Construct an angle through this point
zh_TW: 建構一個通過此點的角

en: Select a point that the first half-line of the angle should go through...
zh_TW: 選擇一個點，此角的第一條線會通過此點...

en: Construct an angle at this point
zh_TW: 在此點建構一個角

en: Select the point to construct the angle in...
zh_TW: 選擇一個點以建構此角...

en: Select a point that the second half-line of the angle should go through...
zh_TW: 選擇一個點，此角的第二條線會通過此點...

en: Set Si&ze
zh_TW: 設定大小(&Z)

en: Toggle &Right Angle Mark
zh_TW: 切換右角度標記(&R)

en: Resize Angle
zh_TW: 更改角大小

en: Construct an arc starting at this point
zh_TW: 建構起於此點的弧

en: Select the start point of the new arc...
zh_TW: 選擇新弧的起點...

en: Construct an arc through this point
zh_TW: 建構通過此點的弧

en: Select a point for the new arc to go through...
zh_TW: 選擇新弧通過的一點...

en: Construct an arc ending at this point
zh_TW: 建構終於此點的弧

en: Select the end point of the new arc...
zh_TW: 選擇新戶的終點...

en: Construct an arc with this center
zh_TW: 建構以此為圓心的弧

en: Select the center of the new arc...
zh_TW: 選擇新弧的圓心...

en: Construct an arc with this angle
zh_TW: 建構此角度的弧

en: Select the angle of the new arc...
zh_TW: 選擇新弧的角度...

en: Construct a conic arc starting at this point
zh_TW: 建構起於此點的二次曲線

en: Select the start point of the new conic arc...
zh_TW: 選擇新二次曲線的起點...

en: Construct a conic arc through this point
zh_TW: 建構一個通過該點的二次曲線

en: Select a point for the new conic arc to go through...
zh_TW: 選擇新的二次曲線要通過的點...

en: Construct a conic arc ending at this point
zh_TW: 建構終於此點的二次曲線

en: Select the end point of the new conic arc...
zh_TW: 選擇新二次曲線的終點...

en: Construct an conic arc with this center
zh_TW: 建構以此為圓心的二次曲線

en: Select the center of the new conic arc...
zh_TW: 選擇新二次曲線的圓心...

en: Number of control points
zh_TW: 控制點數量

en: Control polygon
zh_TW: 控制多邊形

en: Cartesian Equation
zh_TW: 笛卡兒方程式

en: Bézier Curve
zh_TW: 貝氏曲線

en: Select this Bézier Curve
zh_TW: 選擇此貝氏曲線

en: Select Bézier Curve %1
zh_TW: 選擇貝氏曲線 %1

en: Remove a Bézier Curve
zh_TW: 刪除貝氏曲線

en: Add a Bézier Curve
zh_TW: 新增貝氏曲線

en: Move a Bézier Curve
zh_TW: 移動貝氏曲線

en: Attach to this Bézier Curve
zh_TW: 附於此貝氏曲線

en: Show a Bézier Curve
zh_TW: 顯示貝氏曲線

en: Hide a Bézier Curve
zh_TW: 隱藏貝氏曲線

en: Bézier Quadratic
zh_TW: 貝氏二次曲線

en: Select this Bézier Quadratic
zh_TW: 選擇此貝氏二次曲線

en: Select Bézier Quadratic %1
zh_TW: 選擇貝氏二次曲線 %1

en: Remove a Bézier Quadratic
zh_TW: 刪除貝氏二次曲線

en: Add a Bézier Quadratic
zh_TW: 新增貝氏二次曲線

en: Move a Bézier Quadratic
zh_TW: 移動貝氏二次曲線

en: Attach to this Bézier Quadratic
zh_TW: 附於此貝氏二次曲線

en: Show a Bézier Quadratic
zh_TW: 顯示貝氏二次曲線

en: Hide a Bézier Quadratic
zh_TW: 隱藏貝氏二次曲線

en: Bézier Cubic
zh_TW: 貝氏三次立方體

en: Select this Bézier Cubic
zh_TW: 選擇此貝氏三次立方體

en: Select Bézier Cubic %1
zh_TW: 選擇貝氏三次立方體 %1

en: Remove a Bézier Cubic
zh_TW: 刪除貝氏三次立方體

en: Add a Bézier Cubic
zh_TW: 新增貝氏三次立方體

en: Move a Bézier Cubic
zh_TW: 移動貝氏三次立方體

en: Attach to this Bézier Cubic
zh_TW: 附於此貝氏三次立方體

en: Show a Bézier Cubic
zh_TW: 顯示貝氏三次立方體

en: Hide a Bézier Cubic
zh_TW: 隱藏貝氏三次立方體

en: Rational Bézier Curve
zh_TW: 合理貝氏曲線

en: Select this Rational Bézier Curve
zh_TW: 選擇此合理貝氏曲線

en: Select Rational Bézier Curve %1
zh_TW: 選擇合理貝氏曲線 %1

en: Remove a Rational Bézier Curve
zh_TW: 刪除合理貝氏曲線

en: Add a Rational Bézier Curve
zh_TW: 新增合理貝氏曲線

en: Move a Rational Bézier Curve
zh_TW: 移動合理貝氏曲線

en: Attach to this Rational Bézier Curve
zh_TW: 附於此合理貝氏曲線

en: Show a Rational Bézier Curve
zh_TW: 顯示合理貝氏曲線

en: Hide a Rational Bézier Curve
zh_TW: 隱藏合理貝氏曲線

en: Rational Bézier Quadratic
zh_TW: 有理貝氏二次曲線

en: Select this Rational Bézier Quadratic
zh_TW: 選擇此有理貝氏二次曲線

en: Select Rational Bézier Quadratic %1
zh_TW: 選擇有理貝氏二次曲線 %1

en: Remove a Rational Bézier Quadratic
zh_TW: 移除有理貝氏二次曲線

en: Add a Rational Bézier Quadratic
zh_TW: 新增有理貝氏二次曲線

en: Move a Rational Bézier Quadratic
zh_TW: 移動有理貝氏二次曲線

en: Attach to this Rational Bézier Quadratic
zh_TW: 附於此有理貝氏二次曲線

en: Show a Rational Bézier Quadratic
zh_TW: 顯示有理貝氏二次曲線

en: Hide a Rational Bézier Quadratic
zh_TW: 隱藏有理貝氏二次曲線

en: Rational Bézier Cubic
zh_TW: 有理貝氏三次立方體

en: Select this Rational Bézier Cubic
zh_TW: 選擇此有理貝氏三次立方體

en: Select Rational Bézier Cubic %1
zh_TW: 選擇有理貝氏三次立方體 %1

en: Remove a Rational Bézier Cubic
zh_TW: 移除有理貝氏三次立方體

en: Add a Rational Bézier Cubic
zh_TW: 新增有理貝氏三次立方體

en: Move a Rational Bézier Cubic
zh_TW: 移動有理貝氏三次立方體

en: Attach to this Rational Bézier Cubic
zh_TW: 附於此有理貝氏三次立方體

en: Show a Rational Bézier Cubic
zh_TW: 顯示有理貝氏三次立方體

en: Hide a Rational Bézier Cubic
zh_TW: 隱藏有理貝氏三次立方體

en: Construct a quadratic Bézier curve with this control point
zh_TW: 用控制點來二次合理貝氏曲線

en: Select a point to be a control point of the new quadratic Bézier curve...
zh_TW: 選擇新二次貝氏曲線的控制點...

en: Construct a cubic Bézier curve with this control point
zh_TW: 用控制點來建立三次貝氏曲線

en: Select a point to be a control point of the new cubic Bézier curve...
zh_TW: 選擇新三次貝氏曲線的控制點...

en: Construct a quadratic rational Bézier curve with this control point
zh_TW: 用控制點來建立有理貝氏曲線

en: Select three points and three numeric values as weights to construct rational Bézier curve...
zh_TW: 選擇三個點與三個數值做為權值，以建立有理貝氏曲線...

en: Select this value as weight
zh_TW: 選擇此值做為權值

en: Construct a cubic rational Bézier curve with this control point
zh_TW: 用控制點來建立三次有理貝氏曲線

en: Test Result
zh_TW: 測試結果

en: Select the curve...
zh_TW: 選擇曲線...

en: Select a point on the curve...
zh_TW: 選擇曲線上的點...

en: Surface
zh_TW: 表面

en: Circumference
zh_TW: 圓周長

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Center
zh_TW: 圓心

en: Expanded Cartesian Equation
zh_TW: 展開的笛卡兒方程式

en: Polar Equation
zh_TW: 極座標方程式

en: rho = %1   [centered at %2]
zh_TW: rho = %1   [中心在 %2]

en: circle
zh_TW: 圓

en: Select this circle
zh_TW: 選擇此圓

en: Select circle %1
zh_TW: 選擇圓 %1

en: Remove a Circle
zh_TW: 刪除圓

en: Add a Circle
zh_TW: 新增圓

en: Move a Circle
zh_TW: 移動圓

en: Attach to this circle
zh_TW: 附於此圓

en: Show a Circle
zh_TW: 顯示圓

en: Hide a Circle
zh_TW: 隱藏圓

en: Construct a circle through this point
zh_TW: 建構一個通過該點的圓

en: Construct a circle with this center
zh_TW: 建構以此做為圓心的圓

en: Select the center of the new circle...
zh_TW: 選擇新圓的圓心...

en: Select a point for the new circle to go through...
zh_TW: 選擇新圓要通過的點...

en: With this radius
zh_TW: 以此為半徑

en: Select the length of the radius...
zh_TW: 選擇半徑長度...

en: Conic Type
zh_TW: 二次曲線類型

en: First Focus
zh_TW: 第一個焦點

en: Second Focus
zh_TW: 第二個焦點

en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓

en: Hyperbola
zh_TW: 雙曲線

en: Parabola
zh_TW: 拋物線

en: rho
zh_TW: ρ（rho）

en: cos theta
zh_TW: cos θ

en: sin theta
zh_TW: sin θ

en: [centered at %1]
zh_TW: 【中心在 %1】

en: conic
zh_TW: 二次曲線

en: Select this conic
zh_TW: 選擇此二次曲線

en: Select conic %1
zh_TW: 選擇二次曲線 %1

en: Remove a Conic
zh_TW: 刪除二次曲線

en: Add a Conic
zh_TW: 新增二次曲線

en: Move a Conic
zh_TW: 移動二次曲線

en: Attach to this conic
zh_TW: 附於此二次曲線

en: Show a Conic
zh_TW: 顯示二次曲線

en: Hide a Conic
zh_TW: 隱藏二次曲線

en: Supporting Conic
zh_TW: 輔助二次曲線

en: First End Point
zh_TW: 第一終點

en: Second End Point
zh_TW: 第二終點

en: conic arc
zh_TW: 二次曲線

en: Select this conic arc
zh_TW: 選擇此二次曲線

en: Select conic arc %1
zh_TW: 選擇二次曲線 %1

en: Remove a Conic Arc
zh_TW: 刪除二次曲線

en: Add a Conic Arc
zh_TW: 新增二次曲線

en: Move a Conic Arc
zh_TW: 移動二次曲線

en: Attach to this conic arc
zh_TW: 附於此二次曲線

en: Show a Conic Arc
zh_TW: 顯示二次曲線

en: Hide a Conic Arc
zh_TW: 隱藏二次曲線

en: Construct a conic through this point
zh_TW: 建構一個通過該點的二次曲線

en: Select a point for the new conic to go through...
zh_TW: 選擇新的二次曲線要通過的點...

en: Construct a conic with this asymptote
zh_TW: 建構一個以此為漸進線的二次曲線(雙曲線)

en: Select the first asymptote of the new conic...
zh_TW: 擇新的二次曲線的第一條漸近線...

en: Select the second asymptote of the new conic...
zh_TW: 擇新的二次曲線的第二條漸近線...

en: Construct an ellipse with this focus
zh_TW: 建構一個以此點為焦點的橢圓

en: Select the first focus of the new ellipse...
zh_TW: 選擇新橢圓的第一個焦點...

en: Select the second focus of the new ellipse...
zh_TW: 選擇新橢圓的第二個焦點...

en: Construct an ellipse through this point
zh_TW: 建構一個通過此點的橢圓

en: Select a point for the new ellipse to go through...
zh_TW: 選擇新橢圓要通過的點...

en: Construct a hyperbola with this focus
zh_TW: 建構一個以此點為焦點的雙曲線

en: Select the first focus of the new hyperbola...
zh_TW: 選擇新雙曲線的第一個焦點...

en: Select the second focus of the new hyperbola...
zh_TW: 選擇新雙曲線的第二個焦點...

en: Construct a hyperbola through this point
zh_TW: 建構一個通過此點的雙曲線

en: Select a point for the new hyperbola to go through...
zh_TW: 選擇新雙曲線要通過的點...

en: Construct a conic with this line as directrix
zh_TW: 以這條線作為準線建構一個二次曲線

en: Select the directrix of the new conic...
zh_TW: 選擇新二次曲線的準線...

en: Construct a conic with this point as focus
zh_TW: 以此點作為焦點建構一條二次曲線

en: Select the focus of the new conic...
zh_TW: 選擇新二次曲線的角度...

en: Construct a parabola through this point
zh_TW: 建構一個通過此點的拋物線

en: Select a point for the new parabola to go through...
zh_TW: 選擇新拋物線要通過的點...

en: Construct a polar point wrt. this conic
zh_TW: 建構此二次曲線的極點

en: Select the conic wrt. which you want to construct a polar point...
zh_TW: 選擇您要建構極點的二次曲線

en: Construct the polar point of this line
zh_TW: 建構此線的極點

en: Select the line of which you want to construct the polar point...
zh_TW: 選擇您要建構極點的直線...

en: Construct a polar line wrt. this conic
zh_TW: 建構此二次曲線的極線

en: Construct the polar line of this point
zh_TW: 建構此點的極線

en: Construct the directrix of this conic
zh_TW: 建構此二次曲線的準線

en: Select the conic of which you want to construct the directrix...
zh_TW: 選擇您要建構準線的二次曲線...

en: Construct a parabola with this directrix
zh_TW: 以此為準線建構一個拋物線

en: Select the directrix of the new parabola...
zh_TW: 選擇新拋物線的準線...

en: Construct a parabola with this focus
zh_TW: 建構一個以此點為焦點的拋物線

en: Select the focus of the new parabola...
zh_TW: 選擇新拋物線的焦點...

en: Construct the asymptotes of this conic
zh_TW: 建構此二次曲線的漸近線

en: Select the conic of which you want to construct the asymptotes...
zh_TW: 選擇您要建構漸近線的二次曲線...

en: Construct the radical lines of this conic
zh_TW: 建構此二次曲線的公弦

en: Select the first of the two conics of which you want to construct the radical line...
zh_TW: 選擇您要建構公弦的第一個二次曲線...

en: Select the other of the two conic of which you want to construct the radical line...
zh_TW: 選擇您要建構公弦的第二個二次曲線...

en: Switch Radical Lines
zh_TW: 切換公弦

en: Switch Conic Radical Lines
zh_TW: 切換二次曲線公弦

en: cubic curve
zh_TW: 三次曲線

en: Select this cubic curve
zh_TW: 選擇此三次曲線

en: Select cubic curve %1
zh_TW: 選擇三次曲線 %1

en: Remove a Cubic Curve
zh_TW: 刪除三次曲線

en: Add a Cubic Curve
zh_TW: 新增三次曲線

en: Move a Cubic Curve
zh_TW: 移動三次曲線

en: Attach to this cubic curve
zh_TW: 附於此三次曲線

en: Show a Cubic Curve
zh_TW: 顯示三次曲線

en: Hide a Cubic Curve
zh_TW: 隱藏三次曲線

en: Construct a cubic curve through this point
zh_TW: 建構一個通過此點的三次曲線

en: Select a point for the new cubic to go through...
zh_TW: 選擇新三次曲線通過的一點...

en: curve
zh_TW: 曲線

en: Select this curve
zh_TW: 選擇此曲線

en: Select curve %1
zh_TW: 選擇曲線 %1

en: Remove a Curve
zh_TW: 刪除曲線

en: Add a Curve
zh_TW: 新增曲線

en: Move a Curve
zh_TW: 移動曲線

en: Attach to this curve
zh_TW: 附於此曲線

en: Show a Curve
zh_TW: 顯示曲線

en: Hide a Curve
zh_TW: 隱藏曲線

en: Possibly transcendental curve
zh_TW: 可能的超越曲線

en: Already computed intersection point
zh_TW: 已計算相交點

en: Intersect with this cubic curve
zh_TW: 與此三次曲線相交

en: Intersect with this arc
zh_TW: 與此弧相交

en: Invert with respect to this circle
zh_TW: 以此圓為基準做反演轉換

en: Select the circle we want to invert against...
zh_TW: 選擇要做為反演基準的圓...

en: Compute the inversion of this object
zh_TW: 計算此物件的反演轉換結果

en: Select the object to invert...
zh_TW: 選擇要反演的物件...

en: Compute the inversion of this point
zh_TW: 計算此點的反演轉換結果

en: Select the point to invert...
zh_TW: 選擇要反演的點...

en: Compute the inversion of this line
zh_TW: 計算此直線的反演轉換結果

en: Select the line to invert...
zh_TW: 選擇要反演的直線...

en: Compute the inversion of this segment
zh_TW: 計算此線段的反演轉換結果

en: Select the segment to invert...
zh_TW: 選擇要反演的線段...

en: Compute the inversion of this circle
zh_TW: 計算此圓的反演轉換結果

en: Select the circle to invert...
zh_TW: 選擇要反演的圓...

en: Compute the inversion of this arc
zh_TW: 計算此弧的反演轉換結果

en: Select the arc to invert...
zh_TW: 選擇要反演的弧...

en: Slope
zh_TW: 斜率

en: Equation
zh_TW: 方程式

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Support Line
zh_TW: 輔助線

en: End Point
zh_TW: 終點

en: line
zh_TW: 直線

en: Select a Line
zh_TW: 選擇直線

en: Select this line
zh_TW: 選擇此直線

en: Select line %1
zh_TW: 選擇直線 %1

en: Remove a Line
zh_TW: 刪除直線

en: Add a Line
zh_TW: 新增直線

en: Move a Line
zh_TW: 移動直線

en: Attach to this line
zh_TW: 附於此直線

en: Show a Line
zh_TW: 顯示直線

en: Hide a Line
zh_TW: 隱藏直線

en: segment
zh_TW: 線段

en: Select this segment
zh_TW: 選擇此線段

en: Select segment %1
zh_TW: 選擇線段 %1

en: Remove a Segment
zh_TW: 刪除線段

en: Add a Segment
zh_TW: 新增線段

en: Move a Segment
zh_TW: 移動線段

en: Attach to this segment
zh_TW: 附於此線段

en: Show a Segment
zh_TW: 顯示線段

en: Hide a Segment
zh_TW: 隱藏線段

en: half-line
zh_TW: 半線

en: Select this half-line
zh_TW: 選擇此半線

en: Select half-line %1
zh_TW: 選擇半線 %1

en: Remove a Half-Line
zh_TW: 刪除半線

en: Add a Half-Line
zh_TW: 新增半線

en: Move a Half-Line
zh_TW: 移動半線

en: Attach to this half-line
zh_TW: 附於此半線

en: Show a Half-Line
zh_TW: 顯示半線

en: Hide a Half-Line
zh_TW: 隱藏半線

en: Construct a segment starting at this point
zh_TW: 建構起於此點的線段

en: Select the start point of the new segment...
zh_TW: 選擇新線段的起點...

en: Construct a segment ending at this point
zh_TW: 建構終於此點的線段

en: Select the end point of the new segment...
zh_TW: 選擇新線段的終點...

en: Construct a line through this point
zh_TW: 建構通過此點的一條直線

en: Select a point for the line to go through...
zh_TW: 選擇直線通過的一點...

en: Select another point for the line to go through...
zh_TW: 選擇直線通過的另一點...

en: Construct a half-line starting at this point
zh_TW: 建構起於此點的半線

en: Select the start point of the new half-line...
zh_TW: 選擇新半線的起點...

en: Construct a half-line through this point
zh_TW: 建構通過此點的一條半線

en: Select a point for the half-line to go through...
zh_TW: 選擇半線通過的一點...

en: Construct the axis of this segment
zh_TW: 建構線段的垂直平分線

en: Select the segment of which you want to draw the axis...
zh_TW: 選擇您想要繪製垂直平分線的線段...

en: Construct a line parallel to this line
zh_TW: 建構平行於此直線的直線

en: Select a line parallel to the new line...
zh_TW: 選擇平行於新直線的直線...

en: Construct the parallel line through this point
zh_TW: 建構通過此點的平行線

en: Select a point for the new line to go through...
zh_TW: 選擇新直線通過的一點...

en: Construct a line perpendicular to this line
zh_TW: 建構垂直於此直線的直線

en: Select a line perpendicular to the new line...
zh_TW: 選擇垂直於新直線的直線...

en: Construct a perpendicular line through this point
zh_TW: 建構通過此點的垂線

en: Set &Length...
zh_TW: 設定長度(&L)...

en: Set Segment Length
zh_TW: 設定線段長度

en: Choose the new length:
zh_TW: 選擇新長度：

en: Resize Segment
zh_TW: 更改線段長度

en: Construct a line by this vector
zh_TW: 根據此向量建構直線

en: Select a vector in the direction of the new line...
zh_TW: 選擇新直線方向上的向量...

en: Construct a half-line by this vector
zh_TW: 根據此向量建構半線

en: Select a vector in the direction of the new half-line...
zh_TW: 選擇新半線方向上的向量...

en: locus
zh_TW: 軌跡

en: Select this locus
zh_TW: 選擇此軌跡

en: Select locus %1
zh_TW: 選擇軌跡 %1

en: Remove a Locus
zh_TW: 刪除軌跡

en: Add a Locus
zh_TW: 新增軌跡

en: Move a Locus
zh_TW: 移動軌跡

en: Attach to this locus
zh_TW: 附於此軌跡

en: Show a Locus
zh_TW: 顯示軌跡

en: Hide a Locus
zh_TW: 隱藏軌跡

en: Object Type
zh_TW: 物件類型

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Select this object
zh_TW: 選擇此物件

en: Select object %1
zh_TW: 選擇物件 %1

en: Remove an object
zh_TW: 刪除物件

en: Add an object
zh_TW: 新增物件

en: Move an object
zh_TW: 移動物件

en: Attach to this object
zh_TW: 附於此物件

en: Show an object
zh_TW: 顯示物件

en: Hide an object
zh_TW: 隱藏物件

en: Angle in Radians
zh_TW: 角度，以弧度為單位

en: Angle in Degrees
zh_TW: 角度，以度為單位

en: Midpoint
zh_TW: 中點

en: X length
zh_TW: X 長度

en: Y length
zh_TW: Y 長度

en: Opposite Vector
zh_TW: 相反向量

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角

en: Sector Surface
zh_TW: 扇形表面

en: Arc Length
zh_TW: 弧長

en: Support Circle
zh_TW: 輔助圓

en: angle
zh_TW: 角

en: Select this angle
zh_TW: 選擇此角

en: Select angle %1
zh_TW: 選擇角 %1

en: Remove an Angle
zh_TW: 刪除角

en: Add an Angle
zh_TW: 新增角

en: Move an Angle
zh_TW: 移動角

en: Attach to this angle
zh_TW: 附於此角

en: Show an Angle
zh_TW: 顯示角

en: Hide an Angle
zh_TW: 隱藏角

en: vector
zh_TW: 向量

en: Select this vector
zh_TW: 選擇此向量

en: Select vector %1
zh_TW: 選擇向量 %1

en: Remove a Vector
zh_TW: 刪除向量

en: Add a Vector
zh_TW: 新增向量

en: Move a Vector
zh_TW: 移動向量

en: Attach to this vector
zh_TW: 附於此向量

en: Show a Vector
zh_TW: 顯示向量

en: Hide a Vector
zh_TW: 隱藏向量

en: arc
zh_TW: 弧

en: Select this arc
zh_TW: 選擇此弧

en: Select arc %1
zh_TW: 選擇弧 %1

en: Remove an Arc
zh_TW: 刪除弧

en: Add an Arc
zh_TW: 新增弧

en: Move an Arc
zh_TW: 移動弧

en: Attach to this arc
zh_TW: 附於此弧

en: Show an Arc
zh_TW: 隱藏角

en: Hide an Arc
zh_TW: 隱藏弧

en: Coordinate
zh_TW: 座標

en: X coordinate
zh_TW: X 座標

en: Y coordinate
zh_TW: Y 座標

en: point
zh_TW: 點

en: Select this point
zh_TW: 選擇此點

en: Select point %1
zh_TW: 選擇點 %1

en: Remove a Point
zh_TW: 刪除點

en: Add a Point
zh_TW: 新增點

en: Move a Point
zh_TW: 移動點

en: Attach to this point
zh_TW: 附於此點

en: Show a Point
zh_TW: 顯示點

en: Hide a Point
zh_TW: 隱藏點

en: Construct the midpoint of this point and another point
zh_TW: 建構此點與另一個點間的中點

en: Select the first of the two points of which you want to construct the midpoint...
zh_TW: 選擇您要建構中點的第一個點...

en: Select the other of the two points of which you want to construct the midpoint...
zh_TW: 選擇您要建構中點的另一個點...

en: Construct the golden ratio point of this point and another point
zh_TW: 建構此點與另一個點間的黃金比例點

en: Select the first of the two points of which you want to construct the golden ratio point...
zh_TW: 選擇您要建構黃金比例點的第一個點...

en: Select the other of the two points of which you want to construct the golden ratio point...
zh_TW: 選擇您要建構黃金比例點的另一個點...

en: Set &Coordinate...
zh_TW: 設定座標(&C)...

en: Redefine
zh_TW: 重新定義

en: Set &Parameter...
zh_TW: 設定參數(&P)...

en: Set Coordinate
zh_TW: 設定座標

en: Enter the new coordinate.
zh_TW: 輸入新座標。

en: Set Point Parameter
zh_TW: 設定點參數

en: Choose the new parameter:
zh_TW: 選擇新參數：

en: Change Parameter of Constrained Point
zh_TW: 變更限制點的參數

en: Select the circle on which to transport a measure...
zh_TW: 選擇要在哪個圓上取弧...

en: Select a point on the circle...
zh_TW: 選擇圓上一點...

en: Select the segment to transport on the circle...
zh_TW: 選擇要在圓上取哪個線段大小

en: Select a number/length as x coordinate of the point...
zh_TW: 選擇此點的 X 座標的數值或長度...

en: Select a number/length as y coordinate of the point...
zh_TW: 選擇此點的 Y 座標的數值或長度...

en: Select a point to project onto a line...
zh_TW: 選擇要投射在線上的點...

en: Line where the projected point will lie...
zh_TW: 選擇要投射在哪條線上...

en: Number of sides
zh_TW: 邊數

en: Perimeter
zh_TW: 週長

en: Boundary Polygonal
zh_TW: 邊界多邊形

en: Open Boundary Polygonal
zh_TW: 開放式邊界多邊形

en: Center of Mass of the Vertices
zh_TW: 頂點的重心

en: Winding Number
zh_TW: 環繞數

en: Inside Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形內部

en: Open Polygonal Curve
zh_TW: 開放式多邊形曲線

en: Associated Polygon
zh_TW: 相關多邊形

en: Closed Polygonal Curve
zh_TW: 封閉式多邊形曲線

en: polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Select this polygon
zh_TW: 選擇此多邊形

en: Select polygon %1
zh_TW: 選擇多邊形 %1

en: Remove a Polygon
zh_TW: 刪除多邊形

en: Add a Polygon
zh_TW: 新增多邊形

en: Move a Polygon
zh_TW: 移動多邊形

en: Attach to this polygon
zh_TW: 附於此多邊形

en: Show a Polygon
zh_TW: 顯示多邊形

en: Hide a Polygon
zh_TW: 隱藏多邊形

en: closed polygonal curve
zh_TW: 封閉式多邊形曲線

en: Select this closed polygonal curve
zh_TW: 選擇此封閉式多邊形曲線

en: Select closed polygonal curve %1
zh_TW: 選擇封閉式多邊形曲線 %1

en: Remove a closed polygonal curve
zh_TW: 刪除封閉式多邊形曲線

en: Add a closed polygonal curve
zh_TW: 新增封閉式多邊形曲線

en: Move a closed polygonal curve
zh_TW: 移動封閉式多邊形曲線

en: Attach to this closed polygonal curve
zh_TW: 附於此封閉式多邊形曲線

en: Show a closed polygonal curve
zh_TW: 顯示封閉式多邊形曲線

en: Hide a closed polygonal curve
zh_TW: 隱藏封閉式多邊形曲線

en: polygonal curve
zh_TW: 多邊形曲線

en: Select this polygonal curve
zh_TW: 選擇此多邊形曲線

en: Select polygonal curve %1
zh_TW: 選擇多邊形曲線 %1

en: Remove a polygonal curve
zh_TW: 刪除多邊形曲線

en: Add a polygonal curve
zh_TW: 新增多邊形曲線

en: Move a polygonal curve
zh_TW: 移動多邊形曲線

en: Attach to this polygonal curve
zh_TW: 附於此多邊形曲線

en: Show a polygonal curve
zh_TW: 顯示多邊形曲線

en: Hide a polygonal curve
zh_TW: 隱藏多邊形曲線

en: triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

en: Select this triangle
zh_TW: 選擇此三角形

en: Select triangle %1
zh_TW: 選擇三角形 %1

en: Remove a Triangle
zh_TW: 刪除三角形

en: Add a Triangle
zh_TW: 新增三角形

en: Move a Triangle
zh_TW: 移動三角形

en: Attach to this triangle
zh_TW: 附於此三角形

en: Show a Triangle
zh_TW: 顯示三角形

en: Hide a Triangle
zh_TW: 隱藏三角形

en: quadrilateral
zh_TW: 四邊形

en: Select this quadrilateral
zh_TW: 選擇此四邊形

en: Select quadrilateral %1
zh_TW: 選擇四邊形 %1

en: Remove a Quadrilateral
zh_TW: 刪除四邊形

en: Add a Quadrilateral
zh_TW: 新增四邊形

en: Move a Quadrilateral
zh_TW: 移動四邊形

en: Attach to this quadrilateral
zh_TW: 附於此四邊形

en: Show a Quadrilateral
zh_TW: 顯示四邊形

en: Hide a Quadrilateral
zh_TW: 隱藏四邊形

en: Construct a triangle with this vertex
zh_TW: 以此頂點建構三角形

en: Select a point to be a vertex of the new triangle...
zh_TW: 選擇新三角形的頂點...

en: Intersect this polygon with a line
zh_TW: 用直線與此多邊形相交

en: Select the polygon of which you want the intersection with a line...
zh_TW: 選擇您要相交的多邊形...

en: Intersect this line with a polygon
zh_TW: 將此直線與多邊形相交

en: Select the line of which you want the intersection with a polygon...
zh_TW: 選擇您要與多邊形相交的直線...

en: Intersect this polygonal curve with a line
zh_TW: 用直線與此多邊形曲線相交

en: Select the polygonal curve of which you want the intersection with a line...
zh_TW: 選擇您要相交的多邊形曲線...

en: Intersect this line with a polygonal curve
zh_TW: 將此直線與多邊形曲線相交

en: Select the line of which you want the intersection with a polygonal curve...
zh_TW: 選擇您要與多邊形曲線相交的直線...

en: Intersect this polygon with another polygon
zh_TW: 用此多邊形與另一多邊形相交

en: Select the polygon of which you want the intersection with another polygon...
zh_TW: 選擇您要與其他多邊形相交的多邊形...

en: Intersect with this polygon
zh_TW: 與此多邊形相交

en: Select the second polygon for the intersection...
zh_TW: 選擇相交的第二個多邊形...

en: Construct the vertices of this polygon
zh_TW: 建構此多邊形的頂點

en: Select the polygon of which you want to construct the vertices...
zh_TW: 選擇您要建構頂點的多邊形...

en: Construct the sides of this polygon
zh_TW: 建構此多邊形的邊

en: Select the polygon of which you want to construct the sides...
zh_TW: 選擇您要建構邊的多邊形...

en: Construct the convex hull of this polygon
zh_TW: 建構此多邊形的凸包

en: Select the polygon of which you want to construct the convex hull...
zh_TW: 選擇您要建構凸包的多邊形...

en: Project this point onto the circle
zh_TW: 將此點投射在圓上

en: Select the point for the tangent to go through...
zh_TW: 選擇切線要經過的點...

en: Is this line parallel?
zh_TW: 此直線平行嗎？

en: Select the first of the two possibly parallel lines...
zh_TW: 選擇要檢查是否為平行線的第一條線...

en: Parallel to this line?
zh_TW: 與此直線平行嗎？

en: Select the other of the two possibly parallel lines...
zh_TW: 選擇要檢查是否為平行線的另一條線...

en: These lines are parallel.
zh_TW: 這些線相互平行。

en: These lines are not parallel.
zh_TW: 這些線相互不平行。

en: Is this line orthogonal?
zh_TW: 此直線垂直嗎？

en: Select the first of the two possibly orthogonal lines...
zh_TW: 選擇要檢查是否相互垂直的第一條線...

en: Orthogonal to this line?
zh_TW: 與此直線垂直嗎？

en: Select the other of the two possibly orthogonal lines...
zh_TW: 選擇要檢查是否相互垂直的另一條線...

en: These lines are orthogonal.
zh_TW: 這些線相互垂直。

en: These lines are not orthogonal.
zh_TW: 這些線相互不垂直。

en: Check collinearity of this point
zh_TW: 檢查此點的共線性

en: Select the first of the three possibly collinear points...
zh_TW: 選擇要檢查是否共線的第一個點...

en: and this second point
zh_TW: 與第二個點

en: Select the second of the three possibly collinear points...
zh_TW: 選擇要檢查是否共線的第二個點...

en: with this third point
zh_TW: 與第三個點

en: Select the last of the three possibly collinear points...
zh_TW: 選擇要檢查是否共線的第三個點...

en: These points are collinear.
zh_TW: 這些點共線。

en: These points are not collinear.
zh_TW: 這些點不共線。

en: Check whether this point is on a curve
zh_TW: 檢查此點是否在曲線上

en: Select the point you want to test...
zh_TW: 選擇您要測試的點

en: Check whether the point is on this curve
zh_TW: 檢查此點是否在曲線上

en: Select the curve that the point might be on...
zh_TW: 選擇您要檢查的曲線...

en: This curve contains the point.
zh_TW: 這條曲線通過該點。

en: This curve does not contain the point.
zh_TW: 這條曲線不通過該點。

en: Check whether this point is in a polygon
zh_TW: 檢查此點是否在多邊形上

en: Check whether the point is in this polygon
zh_TW: 檢查此點是否在此多邊形上

en: Select the polygon that the point might be in...
zh_TW: 選擇您要檢查的多邊形...

en: This polygon contains the point.
zh_TW: 此點在此多邊形上。

en: This polygon does not contain the point.
zh_TW: 此點不在此多邊形上。

en: Check whether this polygon is convex
zh_TW: 檢查此多邊形是否為凸多邊形

en: Select the polygon you want to test for convexity...
zh_TW: 選擇您要檢查的多邊形...

en: This polygon is convex.
zh_TW: 此多邊形為凸多邊形

en: This polygon is not convex.
zh_TW: 此多邊形不是凸多邊形

en: Check if this point has the same distance
zh_TW: 檢查這些點是否等距

en: Select the point which might have the same distance from two other points...
zh_TW: 選擇要檢查是否與其他兩點等距的點...

en: from this point
zh_TW: 從此點

en: Select the first of the two other points...
zh_TW: 選擇另外兩點中的第一個點...

en: and from this second point
zh_TW: 以及從此第二個點

en: Select the other of the two other points...
zh_TW: 選擇另外兩點中的第二個點...

en: The two distances are the same.
zh_TW: 它們等距。

en: The two distances are not the same.
zh_TW: 它們不等距。

en: Check whether this vector is equal to another vector
zh_TW: 檢查此向量是否與另一個向量相等

en: Select the first of the two possibly equal vectors...
zh_TW: 選擇要檢查的第一個向量...

en: Check whether this vector is equal to the other vector
zh_TW: 檢查此向量是否與另一個向量相等

en: Select the other of the two possibly equal vectors...
zh_TW: 選擇要檢查的第二個向量...

en: The two vectors are the same.
zh_TW: 這兩個向量相等。

en: The two vectors are not the same.
zh_TW: 這兩個向量不相等。

en: Check whether this object exists
zh_TW: 檢查此物件是否存在

en: Select the object for the existence check...
zh_TW: 選擇要檢查存在與否的物件...

en: The object exists.
zh_TW: 此物件存在。

en: The object does not exist.
zh_TW: 此物件不存在。

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Select this label
zh_TW: 選擇此標籤

en: Select label %1
zh_TW: 選擇標籤 %1

en: Remove a Label
zh_TW: 刪除標籤

en: Add a Label
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Move a Label
zh_TW: 移動標籤

en: Attach to this label
zh_TW: 附於此標籤

en: Show a Label
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Hide a Label
zh_TW: 隱藏標籤

en: numeric label
zh_TW: 數值標籤

en: Select this numeric label
zh_TW: 選擇此數值標籤

en: Select numeric label %1
zh_TW: 選擇數值標籤 %1

en: Remove a Numeric Label
zh_TW: 刪除此數值標籤

en: Add a Numeric Label
zh_TW: 新增數值標籤

en: Move a Numeric Label
zh_TW: 移動數值標籤

en: Attach to this numeric label
zh_TW: 附於此數值標籤

en: Show a Numeric Label
zh_TW: 顯示數值標籤

en: Hide a Numeric Label
zh_TW: 隱藏數值標籤

en: Numeric value
zh_TW: 數值

en: boolean label
zh_TW: 布林值標籤

en: Select this boolean label
zh_TW: 選擇此布林值標籤

en: Select boolean label %1
zh_TW: 選擇布林值標籤 %1

en: Remove a Boolean Label
zh_TW: 刪除布林值標籤

en: Add a Boolean Label
zh_TW: 新增布林值標籤

en: Move a Boolean Label
zh_TW: 移動布林值標籤

en: Attach to this boolean label
zh_TW: 附於此布林值標籤

en: Show a Boolean Label
zh_TW: 顯示布林值標籤

en: Hide a Boolean Label
zh_TW: 隱藏布林值標籤

en: &Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字(&C)

en: &Toggle Frame
zh_TW: 切換框架(&T)

en: Set &Font...
zh_TW: 設定字型(&F)...

en: Toggle Label Frame
zh_TW: 切換標籤框架

en: Change Label Font
zh_TW: 更改標籤字型

en: &Redefine...
zh_TW: 重新定義(&R)...

en: Change &Value...
zh_TW: 更改值(&V)...

en: Enter the new value:
zh_TW: 輸入新值：

en: Change Displayed Value
zh_TW: 改變已顯示的值

en: Translate this object
zh_TW: 平移此物件

en: Select the object to translate...
zh_TW: 選擇要平移的物件...

en: Translate by this vector
zh_TW: 按此向量平移

en: Select the vector to translate by...
zh_TW: 選擇平移的向量...

en: Reflect this object
zh_TW: 映射此物件

en: Select the object to reflect...
zh_TW: 選擇要映射的物件...

en: Reflect in this point
zh_TW: 映射於此點

en: Select the point to reflect in...
zh_TW: 選擇要映射的點...

en: Reflect in this line
zh_TW: 映射於此線

en: Select the line to reflect in...
zh_TW: 選擇要映射的線...

en: Rotate this object
zh_TW: 旋轉此物件

en: Select the object to rotate...
zh_TW: 選擇要旋轉的物件...

en: Rotate around this point
zh_TW: 以此點為軸旋轉

en: Select the center point of the rotation...
zh_TW: 選擇旋轉的中心點...

en: Rotate by this angle
zh_TW: 以此角度旋轉

en: Select the angle of the rotation...
zh_TW: 選擇旋轉的角度...

en: Scale this object
zh_TW: 縮放此物件

en: Select the object to scale...
zh_TW: 選擇要縮放的物件...

en: Scale with this center
zh_TW: 以此中心點縮放

en: Select the center point of the scaling...
zh_TW: 選擇要縮放的中心點...

en: Scale by this length
zh_TW: 以此長度縮放

en: Select a length or a segment whose length is the factor of the scaling...
zh_TW: 選擇要用於決定縮放比例的線段長度...

en: Scale this length...
zh_TW: 縮放此長度...

en: Select the first of two lengths whose ratio is the factor of the scaling...
zh_TW: 選擇兩個用於決定縮放比例的線段的第一個...

en: ...to this other length
zh_TW: 相對於另一個線段長度

en: Select the second of two lengths whose ratio is the factor of the scaling...
zh_TW: 選擇兩個用於決定縮放比例的線段的第二個...

en: Select the object to scale
zh_TW: 選擇要縮放的物件

en: Scale over this line
zh_TW: 將此直線縮放

en: Select the line to scale over
zh_TW: 選擇要縮放的直線

en: Projectively rotate this object
zh_TW: 投影旋轉此物件

en: Select the object to rotate projectively
zh_TW: 選擇要做投影旋轉的物件

en: Projectively rotate with this half-line
zh_TW: 投影旋轉此半線

en: Select the half line of the projective rotation that you want to apply to the object
zh_TW: 選擇要做投影旋轉的半線

en: Projectively rotate by this angle
zh_TW: 投影旋轉此角

en: Select the angle of the projective rotation that you want to apply to the object
zh_TW: 選擇要做投影旋轉的角

en: Harmonic Homology of this object
zh_TW: 此物件的調和同調

en: Select the object to transform...
zh_TW: 選擇要轉換的物件...

en: Harmonic Homology with this center
zh_TW: 對此中心點做調和同調

en: Select the center point of the harmonic homology...
zh_TW: 選擇調和同調的中心點...

en: Harmonic Homology with this axis
zh_TW: 對此軸做調和同調

en: Select the axis of the harmonic homology...
zh_TW: 選擇調和同調的軸線...

en: Generic affinity of this object
zh_TW: 此物件的一般相似形

en: Map this triangle
zh_TW: 映射此三角形

en: Select the triangle that has to be transformed onto a given triangle...
zh_TW: 選擇要映射的三角形...

en: onto this other triangle
zh_TW: 在此三角形上

en: Select the triangle that is the image by the affinity of the first triangle...
zh_TW: 選擇第一個三角形...

en: First of 3 starting points
zh_TW: 三個起點的第一個

en: Select the first of the three starting points of the generic affinity...
zh_TW: 選擇三個起點中的第一個...

en: Second of 3 starting points
zh_TW: 三個起點的第二個

en: Select the second of the three starting points of the generic affinity...
zh_TW: 選擇三個起點中的第二個...

en: Third of 3 starting points
zh_TW: 三個起點的第三個

en: Select the third of the three starting points of the generic affinity...
zh_TW: 選擇三個起點中的第三個...

en: Transformed position of first point
zh_TW: 第一個點的轉換位置

en: Select the first of the three end points of the generic affinity...
zh_TW: 選擇三個結束點的第一個...

en: Transformed position of second point
zh_TW: 第二個點的轉換位置

en: Select the second of the three end points of the generic affinity...
zh_TW: 選擇三個結束點的第二個...

en: Transformed position of third point
zh_TW: 第三個點的轉換位置

en: Select the third of the three end points of the generic affinity...
zh_TW: 選擇三個結束點的第三個...

en: Generic projective transformation of this object
zh_TW: 此物件的一般投射轉換

en: Map this quadrilateral
zh_TW: 映射此四邊形

en: Select the quadrilateral that has to be transformed onto a given quadrilateral...
zh_TW: 選擇要映射的四邊形...

en: onto this other quadrilateral
zh_TW: 在此四邊形上

en: Select the quadrilateral that is the image by the projective transformation of the first quadrilateral...
zh_TW: 選擇要映射的第一個四邊形...

en: First of 4 starting points
zh_TW: 四個起始點的第一個

en: Select the first of the four starting points of the generic projectivity...
zh_TW: 選擇四個起始點的第一個

en: Second of 4 starting points
zh_TW: 四個起始點的第二個

en: Select the second of the four starting points of the generic projectivity...
zh_TW: 選擇四個起始點的第二個

en: Third of 4 starting points
zh_TW: 四個起始點的第三個

en: Select the third of the four starting points of the generic projectivity...
zh_TW: 選擇四個起始點的第三個

en: Fourth of 4 starting points
zh_TW: 四個起始點的第四個

en: Select the fourth of the four starting points of the generic projectivity...
zh_TW: 選擇四個起始點的第四個

en: Select the first of the four end points of the generic projectivity...
zh_TW: 選擇四個結束點的第一個...

en: Select the second of the four end points of the generic projectivity...
zh_TW: 選擇四個結束點的第二個...

en: Select the third of the four end points of the generic projectivity...
zh_TW: 選擇四個結束點的第三個...

en: Transformed position of fourth point
zh_TW: 第四個點的轉換位置

en: Select the fourth of the four end points of the generic projectivity...
zh_TW: 選擇四個結束點的第四個...

en: Cast the shadow of this object
zh_TW: 計算此物件的陰影

en: Select the object of which you want to construct the shadow...
zh_TW: 選擇您要建構陰影的物件...

en: Cast a shadow from this light source
zh_TW: 計算從此光源產生的陰影

en: Select the light source from which the shadow should originate...
zh_TW: 選擇您要產生陰影的光源...

en: Cast a shadow on the horizon represented by this line
zh_TW: 計算此直線所表示的水平面投影

en: Select the horizon for the shadow...
zh_TW: 選擇投影的水平面...

en: Transform this object
zh_TW: 轉換此物件

en: Transform using this transformation
zh_TW: 用此轉換法轉換

en: Apply a similitude to this object
zh_TW: 產生此物件的相似形

en: Apply a similitude with this center
zh_TW: 以此為中心點產生相似形

en: Select the center for the similitude...
zh_TW: 選擇中心點...

en: Apply a similitude mapping this point onto another point
zh_TW: 利用映射此點到另一個點產生相似形

en: Select the point which the similitude should map onto another point...
zh_TW: 選擇要映射的點...

en: Apply a similitude mapping a point onto this point
zh_TW: 利用映射某點到這個點產生相似形

en: Select the point onto which the similitude should map the first point...
zh_TW: 選擇第一個點要映設到哪個點...

en: Construct a vector from this point
zh_TW: 建構起於此點的向量

en: Select the start point of the new vector...
zh_TW: 選擇新向量的起點...

en: Construct a vector to this point
zh_TW: 建構指向此點的向量

en: Select the end point of the new vector...
zh_TW: 選擇新向量的終點...

en: Construct the vector sum of this vector and another one.
zh_TW: 建構此向量與另一個向量的向量和。

en: Select the first of the two vectors of which you want to construct the sum...
zh_TW: 選擇您要建構向量和的第一個向量...

en: Construct the vector sum of this vector and the other one.
zh_TW: 建構此向量與另一個向量的向量和。

en: Select the other of the two vectors of which you want to construct the sum...
zh_TW: 選擇您要建構向量和的另一個向量...

en: Construct the vector sum starting at this point.
zh_TW: 建構由這個點開始的向量和。

en: Select the point to construct the sum vector in...
zh_TW: 選擇要建構向量和的點...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Script
zh_TW: 新增文稿

en: Select the argument objects (if any)
    in the Kig window and press "Next".
zh_TW: 在 Kig 視窗中選擇參數物件（如果有的話），然後點選「下一步」。

en: Enter Code
zh_TW: 輸入代碼

en: Now fill in the code:
zh_TW: 現在填入代碼：

en: Now fill in the Python code:
zh_TW: 現在填入 Python 程式碼：

en: The Python interpreter caught an error during the execution of your script. Please fix the script and click the Finish button again.
zh_TW: Python 直譯器在執行您的文稿時發生了錯誤。請修正文稿，再點選「完成」按鈕。

en: The Python Interpreter generated the following error output:
    %1
zh_TW: Python 直譯器產生了下列錯誤輸出：
    %1

en: There seems to be an error in your script. The Python interpreter reported no errors, but the script does not generate a valid object. Please fix the script, and click the Finish button again.
zh_TW: 在您的文稿中似乎有錯誤。Python 直譯器回報沒有錯誤，但是文稿並未產生合法的物件。請修正此文稿，再點選「完成」按鈕。

[ctx: @title:window 'Edit' is a verb]
en: Edit Script
zh_TW: 編輯文稿

en: Edit Python Script
zh_TW: 編輯 Python 文稿

en: The Python interpreter caught an error during the execution of your script. Please fix the script.
zh_TW: Python 直譯器在執行您的文稿時發生了錯誤。請修正文稿。

en: There seems to be an error in your script. The Python interpreter reported no errors, but the script does not generate a valid object. Please fix the script.
zh_TW: 在您的文稿中似乎有錯誤。Python 直譯器回報沒有錯誤，但是文稿並未產生合法的物件。請修正此文稿。
