kigo - en to ko translation catalogue (123 entries)

[ctx: @item undo/redo, %1 stone coordinate]
en: White %1
ko: 백돌 %1

[ctx: @item undo/redo]
en: White passed
ko: 백돌 통과

[ctx: @item undo/redo, %1 stone coordinate]
en: Black %1
ko: 흑돌 %1

[ctx: @item undo/redo]
en: Black passed
ko: 흑돌 통과

[ctx: @item undo/redo]
en: White resigned
ko: 백돌 기권

[ctx: @item undo/redo]
en: Black resigned
ko: 흑돌 기권

[ctx: @item undo/redo, %1 response from Go engine]
en: White %1
ko: 백돌 %1

[ctx: @item undo/redo, %1 response from Go engine]
en: Black %1
ko: 흑돌 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, backendGroupBox)
en: Backend
ko: 백엔드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Executable:
ko: 실행 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, engineExecutable)
en: Select the executable file to start the Go engine
ko: 바둑 엔진 실행 파일을 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Parameters:
ko: 인자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, engineParameters)
en: Add here the necessary parameters to start the Engine in GTP mode
ko: 엔진을 GTP 모드로 시작할 때 필요한 인자를 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_EngineCommand)
en: This is the resulting engine command which will be used by Kigo
ko: Kigo에서 사용할 엔진 실행 명령입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLed, engineLed)
en: Indicates whether the Go engine works correctly
ko: 바둑 엔진이 올바르게 작동하는지 표시합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Please select a Go engine that supports the <span style=" font-style:italic;">GnuGo Text Protocol (GTP)</span>. The indicator light turns green when the selected backend is working.</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">GnuGo 텍스트 프로토콜(GTP)</span>을 지원하는 바둑 엔진을 선택하십시오. 선택한 백엔드가 올바르게 작동하면 녹색으로 표시됩니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, appearanceGroupBox)
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowBoardLabels)
en: Display Board Labels
ko: 바둑판 이름표 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Hint Visibility Time:
ko: 힌트 표시 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_HintVisibleTime)
en:  Seconds
ko: 초

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
ko: 게임(&G)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (move)
en: &Move
ko: 이동(&M)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (dockers)
en: &Dockers
ko: 도커(&D)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (moveToolBar)
en: Move Toolbar
ko: 수 도구 모음

[ctx: @info]
en: Set up a new game…
ko: 새 대국 시작하기…

en: Kigo Game Files (*.sgf)
ko: Kigo 대국 파일 (*.sgf)

[ctx: @info]
en: Set up a loaded game…
ko: 불러온 대국 설정…

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to load game…
ko: 대국을 불러올 수 없음…

[ctx: @info]
en: Game saved…
ko: 대국 저장됨…

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to save game.
ko: 대국을 저장할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Game started…
ko: 대국 시작됨…

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: %1 (White)
ko: %1(백돌)

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: %1 (Black)
ko: %1(흑돌)

en: %1 won with a score of %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2집으로 이겼습니다.

en: %1 won with a score of %2 (bounds: %3 and %4).
ko: %1 님이 %2집으로 이겼습니다(제한: %3, %4).

[ctx: @info]
en: Undone move.
ko: 수를 물렀습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Redone move.
ko: 수를 다시 두었습니다.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Themes
ko: 테마

[ctx: @info]
en: Backend was changed, restart necessary…
ko: 백엔드를 변경했습니다. 다시 시작해야 합니다…

[ctx: @info]
en: White passed.
ko: 백돌을 통과했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Black passed.
ko: 흑돌을 통과했습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Get More Games…
ko: 더 많은 게임 가져오기…

[ctx: @action]
en: Start Game
ko: 대국 시작하기

[ctx: @action]
en: Finish Game
ko: 대국 끝내기

[ctx: @action:inmenu Move]
en: Pass Move
ko: 수 건너뛰기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Move &Numbers
ko: 수 번호 표시(&N)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Game Setup
ko: 대국 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Information
ko: 정보

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Moves
ko: 수

[ctx: @info]
en: No move
ko: 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
ko: 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; color:#ff0000;">Kigo was unable to find a  Go engine backend.</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; color:#ff0000;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt;">If you are sure that you already installed a suitable Go engine, you might want to configure Kigo to use that engine. Otherwise you should install a Go engine (like GnuGo).</span></p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; color:#ff0000;">Kigo에서 바둑 엔진 백엔드를 찾을 수 없습니다.</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; color:#ff0000;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt;">바둑 엔진을 설치했다면 Kigo에서 해당 엔진을 사용하도록 설정하십시오. 그렇지 않다면 GnuGo와 같은 바둑 엔진을 설치해야 합니다.</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureButton)
en: Configure Kigo…
ko: Kigo 설정…

en: Computer (level %1)
ko: 컴퓨터(%1단계)

en: %1 Stone | %1 Stones
ko[0]: 흑돌 %1개

[ctx: Indication who played the last move]
en: %1 (white)
ko: %1(백돌)

[ctx: Indication who played the last move]
en: %1 (black)
ko: %1(흑돌)

en: White's turn
ko: 백돌 차례

en: Black's turn
ko: 흑돌 차례

en: %1 capture | %1 captures
ko[0]: 사석 %1개

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Handicap:
ko: 치석:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, komiStaticLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Komi:
ko: 덤:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, komiLabel)
en: 0.5 Points
ko: 반집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Last move:
ko: 마지막 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Move:
ko: 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, whiteNameLabel)
en: White Player
ko: 백돌 플레이어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, whiteCapturesLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, blackCapturesLabel)
en: Captures:
ko: 집:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, blackNameLabel)
en: Black Player
ko: 흑돌 플레이어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, finishButton)
en: Finish Game
ko: 대국 끝내기

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
en:  Stone |  Stones
ko[0]: 개

[ctx: Time limit of a game in minutes]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

[ctx: Time limit of a game, hours, minutes]
en: %1 hour, %2 | %1 hours, %2
ko[0]: %1시간 %2

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
en:  of %1
ko: /%1

en: White to play
ko: 백돌 차례

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, playerLabel)
en: Black to play
ko: 흑돌 차례

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Board size:
ko: 바둑판 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sizeSmall)
en: &Tiny (9x9)
ko: 초소형(9x9)(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sizeMedium)
en: Small (&13x13)
ko: 소형(13x13)(&1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sizeBig)
en: No&rmal (19x19)
ko: 표준(19x19)(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sizeOther)
en: &Custom:
ko: 사용자 정의(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, handicapSpinBox)
en: Handicap stones are an advantage for the black player.
    Black gets a number of stones on the board before the game starts.
ko: 치석은 흑돌 플레이어에게 가산점을 줍니다.
    대국을 시작하기 전에 지정한 개수만큼 흑돌을 미리 둡니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, handicapSpinBox)
en: No handicap
ko: 치석 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, komiSpinBox)
en: Komi are points given to the white player at the end of the game.
    It balances out the advantage black has by making the first move.
ko: 덤은 대국이 끝날 때 백돌 플레이어에게 주는 추가 점수(집)입니다.
    흑돌이 먼저 두어서 유리한 점을 보정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, komiSpinBox)
en:  Points
ko:  집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eventStaticLabel)
en: Event:
ko: 이벤트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationStaticLabel)
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dateStaticLabel)
en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, roundStaticLabel)
en: Round:
ko: 라운드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scoreStaticLabel)
en: Score:
ko: 집:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, continueStaticLabel)
en: Continue:
ko: 계속:

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, startMoveSpinBox)
en:  of 999
ko:  / 999

note: i18n: ectx: property (prefix), widget (QSpinBox, startMoveSpinBox)
en: Move
ko: 수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeStaticLabel)
en: Time limit:
ko: 시간 제한:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, whiteIsComputerCheckBox)
en: &Computer
ko: 컴퓨터(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1_3)
en: Weak
ko: 약함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2_3)
en: Strong
ko: 강함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, blackIsComputerCheckBox)
en: C&omputer
ko: 컴퓨터(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Na&me:
ko: 이름(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startButton)
en: Start Game
ko: 대국 시작하기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EngineCommand), group (Backend)
en: The current game engine command with (optional) parameters
ko: 현재 게임 엔진 명령과 (추가적) 인자

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (UserInterface)
en: The graphical theme to be used
ko: 사용할 그래픽 테마

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowBoardLabels), group (UserInterface)
en: Determines whether board labels are shown
ko: 바둑판 이름표를 표시할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMoveNumbers), group (UserInterface)
en: Move numbers are drawn onto stones if enabled
ko: 활성화된 경우 바둑돌에 수 번호 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HintVisibleTime), group (UserInterface)
en: Number of seconds for which a hint is visible
ko: 힌트를 표시할 초 단위 시간

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlackPlayerHuman), group (Game)
en: Is black a human player?
ko: 인간이 흑돌로 대국에 참여합니까?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlackPlayerName), group (Game)
en: The name of the black player
ko: 흑돌 플레이어 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlackPlayerStrength), group (Game)
en: The strength of the black player
ko: 흑돌 플레이어 강도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WhitePlayerHuman), group (Game)
en: Is white a human player?
ko: 인간이 백돌로 대국에 참여합니까?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WhitePlayerName), group (Game)
en: The name of the white player
ko: 백돌 플레이어 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WhitePlayerStrength), group (Game)
en: The strength of the white player
ko: 백돌 플레이어 기력

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoardSize), group (Game)
en: Go board size
ko: 바둑판 크기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Komi), group (Game)
en: Komi
ko: 덤

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Komi), group (Game)
en: With komi you can give the black player some extra points
ko: 덤은 백돌 플레이어에게 추가 점수(집)를 줍니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FixedHandicapValue), group (Game)
en: Extra stones for the black player
ko: 흑돌 플레이어에게 줄 추가 돌

en: KDE Go Board Game
ko: KDE 바둑 게임

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Documentation editor
ko: 문서 편집자

en: Default theme designer
ko: 기본 테마 디자이너

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Game to load (SGF file)
ko: 불러올 대국(SGF 파일)
