kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (121 entries)

[ctx: %1 stone coordinate]
en: White %1
zh_CN: 白 %1

en: White passed
zh_CN: 白棋跳过

[ctx: %1 stone coordinate]
en: Black %1
zh_CN: 黑 %1

en: Black passed
zh_CN: 黑棋跳过

en: White resigned
zh_CN: 白棋认输

en: Black resigned
zh_CN: 黑棋认输

[ctx: %1 response from Go engine]
en: White %1
zh_CN: 白 %1

[ctx: %1 response from Go engine]
en: Black %1
zh_CN: 黑 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, backendGroupBox)
en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Executable:
zh_CN: 可执行文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, engineExecutable)
en: Select the executable file to start the Go engine
zh_CN: 选择启动围棋引擎的可执行文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, engineParameters)
en: Add here the necessary parameters to start the Engine in GTP mode
zh_CN: 在此添加在 GTP 模式下启动引擎的必要参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_EngineCommand)
en: This is the resulting engine command which will be used by Kigo
zh_CN: 这是 Kigo 将用于启动引擎的命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLed, engineLed)
en: Indicates whether the Go engine works correctly
zh_CN: 指示围棋引擎是否正常工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Please select a Go engine that supports the <span style=" font-style:italic;">GnuGo Text Protocol (GTP)</span>. The indicator light turns green when the selected backend is working.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">请选择一个支持 <span style=" font-style:italic;">GnuGo 文本协议(GTP)</span>的围棋引擎 。绿灯表示所选后端正在工作。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, appearanceGroupBox)
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowBoardLabels)
en: Display Board Labels
zh_CN: 显示棋盘标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Hint Visibility Time:
zh_CN: 提示可见时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_HintVisibleTime)
en:  Seconds
zh_CN:  秒

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_CN: 游戏(&G)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (move)
en: &Move
zh_CN: 回合(&M)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (dockers)
en: &Dockers
zh_CN: 停靠栏(&D)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (moveToolBar)
en: Move Toolbar
zh_CN: 回合工具栏

en: Set up a new game...
zh_CN: 开始新游戏...

en: Kigo Game Files (*.sgf)
zh_CN: Kigo 游戏文件 (*.sgf)

en: Set up a loaded game...
zh_CN: 加载游戏存档...

en: Unable to load game...
zh_CN: 无法加载游戏存档...

en: Game saved...
zh_CN: 游戏已保存...

en: Unable to save game.
zh_CN: 无法保存游戏。

en: Game started...
zh_CN: 游戏已开始...

en: %1 (White)
zh_CN: %1 (白棋)

en: %1 (Black)
zh_CN: %1 (黑棋)

en: %1 won with a score of %2.
zh_CN: %1 胜出 %2 目。

en: %1 won with a score of %2 (bounds: %3 and %4).
zh_CN: %1 胜出 %2 目 (总 %3 和 %4)。

en: Undone move
zh_CN: 悔棋

en: Redone move
zh_CN: 重下

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Backend was changed, restart necessary...
zh_CN: 后端已更改，需要重启...

[ctx: @action]
en: Get More Games...
zh_CN: 获取更多游戏...

[ctx: @action]
en: Start Game
zh_CN: 开始游戏

[ctx: @action]
en: Finish Game
zh_CN: 结束游戏

[ctx: @action:inmenu Move]
en: Pass Move
zh_CN: 跳过回合

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Show Move &Numbers
zh_CN: 显示回合数(&N)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Game Setup
zh_CN: 游戏设置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Moves
zh_CN: 回合

en: No move
zh_CN: 无回合

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; color:#ff0000;">Kigo was unable to find a  Go engine backend.</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; color:#ff0000;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt;">If you are sure that you already installed a suitable Go engine, you might want to configure Kigo to use that engine. Otherwise you should install a Go engine (like GnuGo).</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; color:#ff0000;">Kigo 无法找到围棋引擎后端。</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; color:#ff0000;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt;">如果您确信已经安装了合适的围棋引擎，请配置 Kigo 以使用它。否则请安装围棋引擎 (例如 GnuGo)。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureButton)
en: Configure Kigo...
zh_CN: 配置 Kigo...

en: Computer (level %1)
zh_CN: 电脑 (棋力 %1 段)

en: %1 Stone | %1 Stones
zh_CN[0]: %1 子

[ctx: Indication who played the last move]
en: %1 (white)
zh_CN: %1 (白棋)

[ctx: Indication who played the last move]
en: %1 (black)
zh_CN: %1 (黑棋)

en: White's turn
zh_CN: 白棋落子

en: Black's turn
zh_CN: 黑棋落子

en: %1 capture | %1 captures
zh_CN[0]: 提 %1 子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Handicap:
zh_CN: 让子：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, komiStaticLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Komi:
zh_CN: 贴目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, komiLabel)
en: 0.5 Points
zh_CN: 半目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Last move:
zh_CN: 上一回合：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Move:
zh_CN: 回合：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, whiteNameLabel)
en: White Player
zh_CN: 执白

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, whiteCapturesLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, blackCapturesLabel)
en: Captures:
zh_CN: 提子：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, blackNameLabel)
en: Black Player
zh_CN: 执黑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, finishButton)
en: Finish Game
zh_CN: 结束游戏

en:  Stone |  Stones
zh_CN[0]:  子

[ctx: Time limit of a game in minutes]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

[ctx: Time limit of a game, hours, minutes]
en: %1 hour, %2 | %1 hours, %2
zh_CN[0]: %1 时，%2 分

en:  of %1
zh_CN:  共 %1

en: White to play
zh_CN: 白棋落子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, playerLabel)
en: Black to play
zh_CN: 黑棋落子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Board size:
zh_CN: 棋盘大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sizeSmall)
en: &Tiny (9x9)
zh_CN: 微型 (9x9) (&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sizeMedium)
en: Small (&13x13)
zh_CN: 小型 (13x13) (&1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sizeBig)
en: No&rmal (19x19)
zh_CN: 普通 (19x19) (&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sizeOther)
en: &Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, handicapSpinBox)
en: Handicap stones are an advantage for the black player.
    Black gets a number of stones on the board before the game starts.
zh_CN: "让子"对执黑者有利。
    因为在棋局开始前，执黑者在棋盘上已有几子。

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, handicapSpinBox)
en: No handicap
zh_CN: 不让子

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, komiSpinBox)
en: Komi are points given to the white player at the end of the game.
    It balances out the advantage black has by making the first move.
zh_CN: "贴目"是棋局结束后补给执白者的目数。
    它平衡了执黑先行的优势。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, komiSpinBox)
en:  Points
zh_CN:  目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eventStaticLabel)
en: Event:
zh_CN: 事件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationStaticLabel)
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dateStaticLabel)
en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, roundStaticLabel)
en: Round:
zh_CN: 回合：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scoreStaticLabel)
en: Score:
zh_CN: 目数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, continueStaticLabel)
en: Continue:
zh_CN: 继续：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, startMoveSpinBox)
en:  of 999
zh_CN:  共 999

note: i18n: ectx: property (prefix), widget (QSpinBox, startMoveSpinBox)
en: Move
zh_CN: 回合

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeStaticLabel)
en: Time limit:
zh_CN: 限时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, whiteIsComputerCheckBox)
en: &Computer
zh_CN: 电脑(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 姓名(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1_3)
en: Weak
zh_CN: 一段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2_3)
en: Strong
zh_CN: 九段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, blackIsComputerCheckBox)
en: C&omputer
zh_CN: 电脑(&o)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Na&me:
zh_CN: 姓名(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startButton)
en: Start Game
zh_CN: 开始游戏

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EngineCommand), group (Backend)
en: The current game engine command with (optional) parameters
zh_CN: 当前的游戏引擎指令及其 (可选) 参数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (UserInterface)
en: The graphical theme to be used
zh_CN: 要使用的图形主题

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowBoardLabels), group (UserInterface)
en: Determines whether board labels are shown
zh_CN: 决定是否显示棋盘标签

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMoveNumbers), group (UserInterface)
en: Move numbers are drawn onto stones if enabled
zh_CN: 如果启用此项，棋子上会显示回合数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HintVisibleTime), group (UserInterface)
en: Number of seconds for which a hint is visible
zh_CN: 提示的显示秒数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlackPlayerHuman), group (Game)
en: Is black a human player?
zh_CN: 黑棋是人类玩家吗？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlackPlayerName), group (Game)
en: The name of the black player
zh_CN: 黑棋玩家的姓名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlackPlayerStrength), group (Game)
en: The strength of the black player
zh_CN: 黑棋玩家的棋力

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WhitePlayerHuman), group (Game)
en: Is white a human player?
zh_CN: 白棋是人类玩家吗？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WhitePlayerName), group (Game)
en: The name of the white player
zh_CN: 白棋玩家的姓名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WhitePlayerStrength), group (Game)
en: The strength of the white player
zh_CN: 白棋玩家的棋力

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoardSize), group (Game)
en: Go board size
zh_CN: 围棋棋盘大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Komi), group (Game)
en: Komi
zh_CN: 贴目

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Komi), group (Game)
en: With komi you can give the black player some extra points
zh_CN: 您可以用贴目给执黑者一些额外目数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FixedHandicapValue), group (Game)
en: Extra stones for the black player
zh_CN: 给黑棋的贴子

en: KDE Go Board Game
zh_CN: KDE 围棋游戏

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Documentation editor
zh_CN: 文档编辑

en: Default theme designer
zh_CN: 默认主题设计师

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Game to load (SGF file)
zh_CN: 要加载的存档 (SGF 文件)
