kigo - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (125 entries)

[ctx: @item undo/redo, %1 stone coordinate]
en: White %1
zh_TW: 白方 %1

[ctx: @item undo/redo]
en: White passed
zh_TW: 白方虛手

[ctx: @item undo/redo, %1 stone coordinate]
en: Black %1
zh_TW: 黑方 %1

[ctx: @item undo/redo]
en: Black passed
zh_TW: 黑方虛手

[ctx: @item undo/redo]
en: White resigned
zh_TW: 白方投子

[ctx: @item undo/redo]
en: Black resigned
zh_TW: 黑方投子

[ctx: @item undo/redo, %1 response from Go engine]
en: White %1
zh_TW: 白方 %1

[ctx: @item undo/redo, %1 response from Go engine]
en: Black %1
zh_TW: 黑方 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, backendGroupBox)
en: Backend
zh_TW: 後端介面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Executable:
zh_TW: 執行檔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, engineExecutable)
en: Select the executable file to start the Go engine
zh_TW: 選擇 Go 引擎的執行檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Parameters:
zh_TW: 參數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, engineParameters)
en: Add here the necessary parameters to start the Engine in GTP mode
zh_TW: 在此填入要在 GTP 模式中啟動引擎需要的參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_EngineCommand)
en: This is the resulting engine command which will be used by Kigo
zh_TW: 這是 Kigo 要啟動引擎使用的指令

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLed, engineLed)
en: Indicates whether the Go engine works correctly
zh_TW: 指示 Go 引擎是否正確運作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Please select a Go engine that supports the <span style=" font-style:italic;">GnuGo Text Protocol (GTP)</span>. The indicator light turns green when the selected backend is working.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">請選擇支援<span style=" font-style:italic;">GnuGo 文字協定（GnuGo Text Protocol，GTP）</span> 的 Go 引擎。若選取的後端介面運作正常，此指示器會亮綠燈。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, appearanceGroupBox)
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowBoardLabels)
en: Display Board Labels
zh_TW: 顯示棋盤標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Hint Visibility Time:
zh_TW: 提示可見時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_HintVisibleTime)
en:  Seconds
zh_TW:  秒

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(&G)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (move)
en: &Move
zh_TW: 落子(&M)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (dockers)
en: &Dockers
zh_TW: 嵌入元件(&D)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (moveToolBar)
en: Move Toolbar
zh_TW: 移動工具列

[ctx: @info]
en: Set up a new game…
zh_TW: 設定新遊戲…

en: Kigo Game Files (*.sgf)
zh_TW: Kigo 遊戲檔案 (*.sgf)

[ctx: @info]
en: Set up a loaded game…
zh_TW: 設定已載入遊戲…

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to load game…
zh_TW: 無法載入遊戲…

[ctx: @info]
en: Game saved…
zh_TW: 遊戲已儲存…

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to save game.
zh_TW: 無法儲存遊戲。

[ctx: @info]
en: Game started…
zh_TW: 遊戲開始…

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: %1 (White)
zh_TW: %1（白子）

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: %1 (Black)
zh_TW: %1（黑子）

en: %1 won with a score of %2.
zh_TW: %1 贏 %2 目。

en: %1 won with a score of %2 (bounds: %3 and %4).
zh_TW: %1 贏 %2 目（bounds：%3 and %4）。

[ctx: @info]
en: Undone move.
zh_TW: 復原落子。

[ctx: @info]
en: Redone move.
zh_TW: 重做落子。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

[ctx: @info]
en: Backend was changed, restart necessary…
zh_TW: 後端介面已變更，需要重新啟動…

[ctx: @info]
en: White passed.
zh_TW: 白方虛手。

[ctx: @info]
en: Black passed.
zh_TW: 黑方虛手。

[ctx: @action]
en: Get More Games…
zh_TW: 取得更多遊戲…

[ctx: @action]
en: Start Game
zh_TW: 開始遊戲

[ctx: @action]
en: Finish Game
zh_TW: 結束遊戲

[ctx: @action:inmenu Move]
en: Pass Move
zh_TW: 虛手

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Move &Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示落子順序(&N)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Game Setup
zh_TW: 遊戲設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Moves
zh_TW: 落子

[ctx: @info]
en: No move
zh_TW: 未落子

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; color:#ff0000;">Kigo was unable to find a  Go engine backend.</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; color:#ff0000;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt;">If you are sure that you already installed a suitable Go engine, you might want to configure Kigo to use that engine. Otherwise you should install a Go engine (like GnuGo).</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; color:#ff0000;">Kigo 找不到 Go 引擎後端介面。</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; color:#ff0000;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt;">若您確定您已安裝了合適的 Go 引擎，您可能需要設定 Kigo 使用該引擎。不然請您安裝一個 Go 引擎（如 GnuGo）。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureButton)
en: Configure Kigo…
zh_TW: 設定 Kigo…

en: Computer (level %1)
zh_TW: 電腦（等級 %1）

en: %1 Stone | %1 Stones
zh_TW[0]:  %1 子

[ctx: Indication who played the last move]
en: %1 (white)
zh_TW: %1（白子）

[ctx: Indication who played the last move]
en: %1 (black)
zh_TW: %1（黑子）

en: White's turn
zh_TW: 白方落子

en: Black's turn
zh_TW: 黑方落子

en: %1 capture | %1 captures
zh_TW[0]: 提 %1 子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Handicap:
zh_TW: 讓子：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, komiStaticLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Komi:
zh_TW: 貼目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, komiLabel)
en: 0.5 Points
zh_TW: 半目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Last move:
zh_TW: 最後一步：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Move:
zh_TW: 移動：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, whiteNameLabel)
en: White Player
zh_TW: 白方玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, whiteCapturesLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, blackCapturesLabel)
en: Captures:
zh_TW: 提子：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, blackNameLabel)
en: Black Player
zh_TW: 黑方玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, finishButton)
en: Finish Game
zh_TW: 結束遊戲

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
en:  Stone |  Stones
zh_TW[0]:  子

[ctx: Time limit of a game in minutes]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

[ctx: Time limit of a game, hours, minutes]
en: %1 hour, %2 | %1 hours, %2
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時 %2

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
en:  of %1
zh_TW:  共 %1

en: White to play
zh_TW: 輪白方玩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, playerLabel)
en: Black to play
zh_TW: 輪黑方玩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Board size:
zh_TW: 棋盤大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sizeSmall)
en: &Tiny (9x9)
zh_TW: 極小（9x9）(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sizeMedium)
en: Small (&13x13)
zh_TW: 小（13x13）(&1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sizeBig)
en: No&rmal (19x19)
zh_TW: 一般（19x19）(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sizeOther)
en: &Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, handicapSpinBox)
en: Handicap stones are an advantage for the black player.
    Black gets a number of stones on the board before the game starts.
zh_TW: 白方讓子。
    黑方在遊戲開始前已經贏得幾目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, handicapSpinBox)
en: No handicap
zh_TW: 不讓子

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, komiSpinBox)
en: Komi are points given to the white player at the end of the game.
    It balances out the advantage black has by making the first move.
zh_TW: 貼目是在遊戲結束時給白方的點數。 它會平衡因為黑方先下而取得的優勢。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, komiSpinBox)
en:  Points
zh_TW:  目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eventStaticLabel)
en: Event:
zh_TW: 事件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationStaticLabel)
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dateStaticLabel)
en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, roundStaticLabel)
en: Round:
zh_TW: 回合：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scoreStaticLabel)
en: Score:
zh_TW: 分數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, continueStaticLabel)
en: Continue:
zh_TW: 繼續：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, startMoveSpinBox)
en:  of 999
zh_TW:  共 999

note: i18n: ectx: property (prefix), widget (QSpinBox, startMoveSpinBox)
en: Move
zh_TW: 落子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeStaticLabel)
en: Time limit:
zh_TW: 時間限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, whiteIsComputerCheckBox)
en: &Computer
zh_TW: 電腦(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1_3)
en: Weak
zh_TW: 弱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2_3)
en: Strong
zh_TW: 強

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, blackIsComputerCheckBox)
en: C&omputer
zh_TW: 電腦(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Na&me:
zh_TW: 名稱(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startButton)
en: Start Game
zh_TW: 開始遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EngineCommand), group (Backend)
en: The current game engine command with (optional) parameters
zh_TW: 目前的遊戲引擎指令與參數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (UserInterface)
en: The graphical theme to be used
zh_TW: 要使用的圖形主題。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowBoardLabels), group (UserInterface)
en: Determines whether board labels are shown
zh_TW: 決定是否顯示棋盤標籤

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMoveNumbers), group (UserInterface)
en: Move numbers are drawn onto stones if enabled
zh_TW: 如果啟用此項，棋子上會顯示落子順序

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HintVisibleTime), group (UserInterface)
en: Number of seconds for which a hint is visible
zh_TW: 提示顯現的時間秒數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlackPlayerHuman), group (Game)
en: Is black a human player?
zh_TW: 黑方是人類玩家嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlackPlayerName), group (Game)
en: The name of the black player
zh_TW: 黑方玩家的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlackPlayerStrength), group (Game)
en: The strength of the black player
zh_TW: 黑方玩家的棋力

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WhitePlayerHuman), group (Game)
en: Is white a human player?
zh_TW: 白方是人類玩家嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WhitePlayerName), group (Game)
en: The name of the white player
zh_TW: 白方玩家的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WhitePlayerStrength), group (Game)
en: The strength of the white player
zh_TW: 白方玩家的棋力

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoardSize), group (Game)
en: Go board size
zh_TW: 圍棋棋盤大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Komi), group (Game)
en: Komi
zh_TW: 貼目

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Komi), group (Game)
en: With komi you can give the black player some extra points
zh_TW: 您可以用貼目給白方玩家額外目數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FixedHandicapValue), group (Game)
en: Extra stones for the black player
zh_TW: 給黑方玩家額外棋子

en: KDE Go Board Game
zh_TW: KDE 圍棋遊戲

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Documentation editor
zh_TW: 文件編輯

en: Default theme designer
zh_TW: 預設主題設計師

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Game to load (SGF file)
zh_TW: 要載入的遊戲（SGF 檔）

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: gamefile
zh_TW: 遊戲檔案

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: [gamefile]
zh_TW: [遊戲檔案]
