kile - en to ko translation catalogue (2032 entries)

en: Could not save the local abbreviation list.
    Error code %1.
ko: 로컬 축약어 목록을 저장할 수 없습니다.
    오류 코드 %1.

en: Saving Problem
ko: 저장 문제

en: Running in Kile
ko: Kile에서 실행 중

en: Tool not found.
    Kile is not configured correctly. Go to Settings->Configure Kile->Tools and either fix the problem or change to the default settings.
ko: 도구를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    Kile이 올바르게 설정되지 않았습니다. 설정 -> Kile 설정 -> 도구 페이지로 이동하여 문제점이나 기본 설정의 변경 사항을 수정하십시오.

en: Passed
ko: 통과함

en: Failed
ko: 실패함

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Embedding of Okular is supported
ko: Okular 임베드 지원함

en: Binary
ko: 실행 파일

[ctx: additional failure message given as argument]
en: Could not find the binary for this essential tool. %1
ko: 이 필수 도구 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. %1

[ctx: additional failure message given as argument]
en: No executable '%1' found. %2
ko: '%1' 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. %2

en: Could not find the binary for this essential tool
ko: 이 필수 도구 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: No executable '%1' found
ko: '%1' 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: executable => path]
en: Found (%1 => %2)
ko: 찾았음(%1 => %2)

en: Simple Test
ko: 간단한 테스트

en: This essential tool does not work; please check your installation.
ko: 이 필수 도구가 작동하지 않습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Supported, use the 'Modern' configuration for (La)TeX to auto-enable inverse and forward search capabilities.
ko: 지원함, (La)TeX의 'Modern' 설정을 사용하여 후방 및 전방 검색 기능을 자동으로 사용하십시오.

en: Not supported, use the srcltx package to enable the inverse and forward search capabilities.
ko: 지원하지 않음, 후방 및 전방 검색 기능을 사용하려면 srcltx 패키지를 사용하십시오.

en: SyncTeX Support
ko: SyncTeX 지원

en: Supported, use the 'Modern' configuration for PDFLaTeX and XeLaTeX to auto-enable inverse and forward search capabilities.
ko: 지원함, PDFLaTeX 및 XeLaTeX의 'Modern' 설정을 사용하여 후방 및 전방 검색 기능을 자동으로 사용하십시오.

en: Not supported
ko: 지원하지 않음

en: PNG previews cannot be used for mathgroups in the bottom preview pane
ko: 아래쪽 미리 보기 패널의 수식 그룹에서 PNG 미리 보기를 사용할 수 없음

en: PNG previews cannot be used with conversions 'dvi->ps->png' and 'pdf->png' in the bottom preview pane
ko: 아래쪽 미리 보기 패널의 수식 그룹에서 'dvi->ps->png' 및 'pdf->png' 변환 시 PNG 미리 보기를 사용할 수 없음

en: Add Abbreviation
ko: 축약어 추가

en: Edit Abbreviation
ko: 축약어 편집

en: &Abbreviation:
ko: 축약어(&A):

en: &Expanded Text:
ko: 확장된 문구(&E):

en: Delete Files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Do you really want to delete these files?
ko: 이 파일을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Critical failure, Kile will not function properly
ko: 치명적 오류, Kile이 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수 있음

en: Failed, but not critical
ko: 실패, 치명적이지는 않음

en: System Check
ko: 시스템 검사

en: <p>This configuration assistant will check whether your system is set up correctly to process LaTeX documents. It will also allow to fine-tune the configuration of Kile while taking the results of the tests into account.</p><p>It is recommended to run this assistant before using Kile for the first time.</p><p>Please press 'Next' now to start the test procedure.</p>
ko: <p>이 설정 마법사는 시스템에서 LaTeX 문서를 올바르게 처리할 수 있는지 확인합니다. 검사 결과를 사용하여 Kile의 설정을 미세 조정할 수 있습니다.</p> <p>Kile을 최초로 사용하기 전에 이 마법사를 실행하기를 추천합니다.</p> <p>'다음'을 누르면 검사를 시작합니다.</p>

en: System Check & Configuration Assistant
ko: 시스템 검사 및 설정 마법사

en: Checking whether the system is set up correctly...
ko: 시스템이 올바르게 설정되어 있는지 확인 중...

en: Configure the viewer tools to use the document viewer
ko: 문서 뷰어로 사용하도록 뷰어 도구를 설정하는 중

en: Use the 'modern' configuration for the TeX, PDFTeX, and LaTeX tools
ko: TeX, PDFTeX, LaTeX 도구의 'Modern' 설정 사용

en: Use the 'modern' configuration for the PDFLaTeX, LuaLaTeX and XeLaTeX tools
ko: PDFLaTeX, LuaLaTeX, XeLaTeX 도구의 'Modern' 설정 사용

en: <br/>Please press 'Finish' now to accept the recommended configuration changes.
ko: <br/>'완료'를 누르면 추천하는 설정 변경 사항을 적용합니다.

en: Test Results
ko: 검사 결과

en: The following <b>critical</b> tests did not succeed:<br/><br/>%1<br/><br/>Kile cannot function correctly on your system. Please consult the test results<br/>to determine which programs have to be fixed.
ko: 다음 <b>필수</b> 검사에 실패했습니다:<br/><br/>%1<br/><br/>Kile이 시스템에서 올바르게 작동할 수 없습니다. 검사 결과를 참조하여<br/>프로그램 설정 상태를 수정하십시오.

en: The following tests did not succeed:<br/><br/>%1<br/><br/>You will still be able to use Kile; however, not all features are guaranteed to work.
ko: 다음 검사에 실패했습니다:<br/><br/>%1<br/><br/>Kile을 사용할 수는 있지만 모든 기능이 올바르게 작동하지는 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: <b>No problems were detected. Kile will work correctly on your system.</b>
ko: <b>문제점을 발견하지 못했습니다. Kile이 시스템에서 올바르게 작동할 것입니다.</b>

en: The embedded document viewer is available and live preview is supported.
ko: 내장된 문서 뷰어를 사용할 수 있으며 즉시 미리 보기를 지원합니다.

en: The embedded document viewer is available, but the installed version of PDFLaTeX is<br/><b>not compatible</b> with live preview.
ko: 내장된 문서 뷰어를 사용할 수 있으나 설치되어 있는 PDFLaTeX 버전이<br/> 즉시 미리 보기 기능과 <b>호환되지 않습니다</b>.

en: The embedded document viewer is <b>not available</b> (as Okular is either not available or the installed<br/>version is too old). Live preview is hence not supported.
ko: 내장된 문서 뷰어를 <b>사용할 수 없습니다</b>. Okular를 사용할 수 없거나 설치된 버전이<br/>너무 오래되었습니다. 즉시 미리 보기를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: <br/><font color="#FF0000"><b>The tests could not be finished correctly. Please check the available disk space.</b></font>
ko: <br/><font color="#FF0000"><b>검사를 올바르게 종료할 수 없었습니다. 사용 가능한 디스크 공간을 확인하십시오.</b></font>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UserMenuDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ToolConfigWidget)
en: Configure
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (toolsToolBar)
en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetGeneralConfig) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Build
ko: 빌드

en: Scripting
ko: 스크립팅

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetScriptingConfig)
en: Scripting Support
ko: 스크립팅 지원

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_usermenu)
en: User Menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: Complete
ko: 자동 완성

en: Code Completion
ko: 코드 자동 완성

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (quickpreview)
en: Quick Preview
ko: 빠른 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetHelpConfig)
en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_livepreview)
en: Live Preview
ko: 즉시 미리 보기

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, pageEnvironments)
en: Environments
ko: 환경

en: installed
ko: 설치됨

en: not installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetGraphicsConfig)
en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetStructureViewConfig)
en: Structure View
ko: 구조 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetSymbolViewConfig)
en: Symbol View
ko: 기호 보기

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Directory:
ko: 디렉터리:

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Pattern:
ko: 패턴:

en: Template:
ko: 서식:

en: Normal
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, commands)
en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Command[]
ko: 명령[]

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Label
ko: 이름표

en: Reference
ko: 참조

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: File
ko: 파일

en: Directory Options
ko: 디렉터리 설정

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: Scan directories recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 디렉터리 탐색

en: &Search
ko: 찾기(&S)

en: &Clear
ko: 지우기(&C)

en: Enter the regular expression you want to search for here.<br>Possible meta characters are:<br><ul><li>&nbsp;<b>.</b> - Matches any character</li><li>&nbsp;<b>^</b> - Matches the beginning of a line</li><li>&nbsp;<b>$</b> - Matches the end of a line</li><li>&nbsp;<b>\\\&lt;</b> - Matches the beginning of a word</li><li>&nbsp;<b>\\\&gt;</b> - Matches the end of a word</li></ul>The following repetition operators exist:<ul><li>&nbsp;<b>?</b> - The preceding item is matched at most once</li><li>&nbsp;<b>*</b> - The preceding item is matched zero or more times</li><li>&nbsp;<b>+</b> - The preceding item is matched one or more times</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>}</b> - The preceding item is matched exactly <i>n</i> times</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>,}</b> - The preceding item is matched <i>n</i> or more times</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{,<i>n</i>}</b> - The preceding item is matched at most <i>n</i> times</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>,<i>m</i>}</b> - The preceding item is matched at least <i>n</i>, but at most <i>m</i> times.</li></ul>Furthermore, backreferences to bracketed subexpressions are available via the notation \\<i>n</i>.
ko: 찾을 정규 표현식을 입력하십시오.<br>다음 메타 문자를 사용할 수 있습니다:<br><ul><li>&nbsp;<b>.</b> - 모든 문자와 일치</li><li>&nbsp;<b>^</b> - 줄 시작과 일치</li><li>&nbsp;<b>$</b> - 줄 끝과 일치</li><li>&nbsp;<b>\\\&lt;</b> - 단어 시작과 일치</li><li>&nbsp;<b>\\\&gt;</b> - 단어 끝과 일치</li></ul>다음 반복 연산자를 사용할 수 있습니다:<ul><li>&nbsp;<b>?</b> - 이전에 지정한 항목이 0번 혹은 1번 일치</li><li>&nbsp;<b>*</b> - 이전에 지정한 항목이 0번 이상 일치</li><li>&nbsp;<b>+</b> - 이전에 지정한 항목이 1번 이상 일치</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>}</b> - 이전에 지정한 항목이 정확히 <i>n</i>번 일치</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>,}</b> - 이전에 지정한 항목이 <i>n</i>번 이상 일치</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{,<i>n</i>}</b> - 이전에 지정한 항목이 <i>n</i>번 이하 일치</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>,<i>m</i>}</b> - 이전에 지정한 항목이 <i>n</i>번 이상 <i>m</i>번 이하 일치</li></ul>괄호로 둘러싼 하위 표현식을 역으로 참조하려면 \\<i>n</i> 표기법을 사용하십시오.

en: Enter the file name pattern of the files to search here. You may give several patterns separated by commas.
ko: 찾을 파일 이름 패턴을 입력하십시오. 여러 개의 패턴을 쉼표로 구분하여 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose one search mode. For the first modes, the search pattern is built from the editable template, where '%s' is replaced by the given pattern.<br><br>There are additional fixed predefined modes for environments, graphics, labels, references and input files. If the pattern is empty, Kile will search for all commands of this mode. If a pattern is given, it will be inserted as a parameter. For example, in environment mode with pattern 'center', Kile will search for '\begin{center}', and in graphics mode with pattern '.*\.png', Kile will search for all png files.
ko: 검색 모드를 선택하십시오. 첫 모드에서는 검색 패턴을 편집 가능한 템플릿에서 생성하며, '%s' 문자열은 지정한 패턴으로 대체됩니다.<br><br>환경, 그림, 이름표, 참조, 입력 파일에 대한 미리 정의된 모드가 있습니다. 패턴이 비어 있으면 Kile은 이 모드의 모든 명령을 검색합니다. 패턴을 지정하면 인자로 취급합니다. 예를 들어서 환경 모드에서 'center' 패턴으로 검색하면 Kile에서는 '\begin{center}' 문자열을 검색하며, 그림 모드에서 '.*\.png' 패턴으로 검색하면 Kile에서는 모든 PNG 파일을 검색합니다.

en: For the first three modes you can choose a template for the pattern from the combo box and edit it here. The string %s in the template is replaced by the pattern input field, resulting in the regular expression to search for. In all other modes this template is ignored.
ko: 첫 세 가지 모드에서는 콤보 상자에서 패턴을 선택하여 여기에서 편집할 수 있습니다. 템플릿의 %s 문자열은 패턴 입력 필드의 값으로 대체되며, 검색할 정규 표현식으로 취급됩니다. 다른 모든 모드에서 이 템플릿은 무시됩니다.

en: Enter the directory which contains the files you want to search in.
ko: 파일을 찾을 디렉터리를 입력하십시오.

en: Check this box to search in all subdirectories.
ko: 이 상자를 선택하면 모든 하위 디렉터리에서 찾습니다.

en: The results of the grep run are listed here. Select a filename/line number combination with a mouse click on the item or with the cursor to show the respective line in the editor.
ko: grep 실행 결과를 여기에 표시합니다. 편집기에 해당 파일의 줄을 표시하려면 파일 이름/줄 번호 조합을 마우스로 누르거나 커서 키로 선택하십시오.

en: Find in Files
ko: 파일에서 찾기

en: Find in Project
ko: 프로젝트에서 찾기

en: no project opened
ko: 연 프로젝트 없음

en: <strong>Error:</strong><p>
ko: <strong>오류:</strong><p>

en: Grep Tool Error
ko: grep 도구 오류

en: Invalid regular expression: %1
ko: 잘못된 정규 표현식: %1

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: Figure Environment
ko: Figure 환경

en: Table Environment
ko: Table 환경

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Position
ko: 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbHere)
en: Here exact
ko: 정확히 여기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbBottom)
en: Bottom of page
ko: 쪽의 아래쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbTop)
en: Top of page
ko: 쪽의 위쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbPage)
en: Extra page
ko: 추가 쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbCenter)
en: Center
ko: 가운데

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Caption:
ko: 캡션:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Label:
ko: 이름표:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgGraphics)
en: Include Graphics
ko: 그래픽 포함

en: *.png *.jpg *.pdf *.ps *.eps|Graphics
ko: *.png *.jpg *.pdf *.ps *.eps|그래픽

en: *.png *.jpg *.eps.gz *.eps|Graphics
ko: *.png *.jpg *.eps.gz *.eps|그래픽

en: You must include the wrapfig package to use the text wrapping options
ko: 텍스트 둘러싸기 옵션을 지정하려면 wrapfig 패키지를 포함해야 합니다

en: Missing Package
ko: 빠진 패키지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Picture:
ko: 그림:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Info:
ko: 정보:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Output:
ko: 출력:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_center)
en: Center picture
ko: 그림 가운데 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Path:
ko: 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_graphicspath)
en: Use \graphicspath command of LaTeX
ko: LaTeX의 \graphicspath 명령 사용

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5)
en: Image options
ko: 그림 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Width:
ko: 너비:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Height:
ko: 높이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Angle:
ko: 각도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Bounding box:
ko: 경계 상자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_bb)
en: Use bounding box
ko: 경계 상자 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Scale:
ko: 크기 조정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_keepAspect)
en: Keep aspect ratio
ko: 비율 유지하기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_6)
en: Trim image
ko: 그림 자르기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, cb_clip)
en: Trim image by the specified lengths
ko: 지정한 길이로 그림 자르기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, cb_clip)
en: Trim Image
ko: 그림 자르기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Left:
ko: 왼쪽:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Top:
ko: 위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Right:
ko: 오른쪽:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Bottom:
ko: 아래:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, cb_figure)
en: Use figure environment
ko: figure 환경 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Position:
ko: 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_Bottom)
en: Bottom of page (b)
ko: 쪽의 아래쪽(b)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_Page)
en: Extra page (p)
ko: 추가 쪽(p)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_Here)
en: Here (h)
ko: 여기(h)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_Top)
en: Top of page (t)
ko: 쪽의 위쪽(t)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_Force)
en: Force Positioning (!)
ko: 위치 강제 지정(!)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_custom)
en: Custom:
ko: 사용자 정의:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, cb_wrapfigure)
en: Use wrapfigure environment
ko: wrapfigure 환경 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Lines to break:
ko: 줄바꿈을 할 줄:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_wrapleft)
en: Left (L/l)
ko: 왼쪽(L/l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_wrapoutside)
en: Outside (O/o)
ko: 바깥쪽(O/o)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_wrapright)
en: Right  (R/r)
ko: 오른쪽(R/r)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_wrapinside)
en: Inside (I/i)
ko: 안쪽(I/i)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_wrapfloat)
en: Float figure
ko: 플로트 figure

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Overhang:
ko: 걸이 길이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Placement:
ko: 배치:

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

en: Include *-&version:
ko: *-version 포함(&V):

en: Name of the group, to which this environment or command belongs.
ko: 이 환경이나 명령이 속한 그룹의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the new environment or command.
ko: 새 환경이나 명령의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the environment or command to edit.
ko: 편집할 환경이나 명령의 이름입니다.

en: Does this environment or command also exist in a starred version?
ko: 이 환경이나 명령이 별표가 있는 버전으로도 존재하는지 여부입니다.

en: \\ is end of &line:
ko: \\ 문자열이 줄 끝(&L):

en: Needs &math mode:
ko: 수식 모드 필요(&M):

en: &Tabulator:
ko: 탭 구분자(&T):

en: Shall 'Smart New Line' insert \\?
ko: '똑똑한 새 줄' 설정이 활성화되었을 때 \\ 문자열을 삽입할지 여부입니다.

en: Does this environment need math mode?
ko: 이 환경에서 수식 모드가 필요한지 여부입니다.

en: Define the standard tabulator of this environment.
ko: 이 환경의 표준 탭 구분자를 정의합니다.

en: Opt&ion:
ko: 옵션(&I):

en: Define an optional alignment parameter.
ko: 추가적인 정렬 인자를 지정합니다.

en: Does this command need an optional parameter?
ko: 이 명령에 추가 인자가 필요한지 여부입니다.

en: &Parameter:
ko: 인자(&P)

en: Does this environment need an additional parameter like {n} for an integer number, {w} for a width or { } for any other parameter?
ko: 이 환경에 추가 인자가 필요한지 여부입니다. {n}은 정수, {w}는 너비, { }는 다른 인자를 의미합니다.

en: Does this command need an argument?
ko: 이 명령에 인자가 필요한지 여부입니다.

en: Define a new LaTeX environment:
ko: 새 LaTeX 환경 정의:

en: Define a new LaTeX command:
ko: 새 LaTeX 명령 정의:

en: Edit a LaTeX Environment
ko: LaTeX 환경 편집

en: Edit a LaTeX Command
ko: LaTeX 명령 편집

en: An empty string is not allowed.
ko: 빈 문자열을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This environment already exists.
ko: 이 환경이 이미 존재합니다.

en: This command already exists.
ko: 이 명령이 이미 존재합니다.

en: LaTeX Configuration
ko: LaTeX 설정

en: AMS-Math
ko: AMS 수식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mathToolBar)
en: Math
ko: 수식

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Tabular
ko: 표

en: Verbatim
ko: 그대로 보이기

en: Labels
ko: 이름표

en: References
ko: 참조

en: Bibliographies
ko: 서지 정보

en: Citations
ko: 인용

en: Includes
ko: 포함

en: LaTeX Environments
ko: LaTeX 환경

en: LaTeX Commands
ko: LaTeX 명령

en: Do you want to delete this environment?
ko: 이 환경을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to delete this command?
ko: 이 명령을 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbDelete)
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: LaTeX Environment
ko: LaTeX 환경

en: All your 'environment' settings will be overwritten with the default settings, are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 모든 'environment' 설정을 기본 설정으로 덮어쓸 것입니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: All your 'command' settings will be overwritten with the default settings, are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 모든 'command' 설정을 기본 설정으로 덮어쓸 것입니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Define LaTeX Environments and Commands for Kile
ko: Kile에서 사용할 LaTeX 환경과 명령 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, environments)
en: List of known environments with a lot of additional information that Kile can potentially use. You can add your own environments, which will then be recognized by autocompletion of environments; 'Smart Newline' and 'Smart Tabulator', for example. Note that you can only edit and delete user-defined environments.
ko: Kile에서 사용할 수 있는 환경과 추가 정보입니다. 사용자 정의 환경을 추가하면 환경 자동 완성에 표시되며, '똑똑한 새 줄' 및 '똑똑한 탭 구분자' 기능에서도 사용할 수 있습니다. 사용자 정의 환경만 편집 및 삭제할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, commands)
en: Starred
ko: 별표

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments)
en: EOL
ko: 줄 끝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments)
en: Tab
ko: 탭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, commands)
en: Option
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbParameter) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, commands)
en: Parameter
ko: 인자

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, pageCommands) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgCommands)
en: Commands
ko: 명령

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add a new environment.
ko: 새 환경을 추가합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add...
ko: 추가(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: Delete a user-defined environment.
ko: 사용자 정의 환경을 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: De&lete
ko: 삭제(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, editButton)
en: Edit a user-defined environment.
ko: 사용자 정의 환경을 편집합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editButton)
en: &Edit...
ko: 편집(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showOnlyUserDefined)
en: Show only user-defined environments and commands
ko: 사용자 정의 환경과 명령만 표시

en: 1 item found. | %1 items found.
ko[0]: 항목 %1개를 찾았습니다.

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Local File
ko: 로컬 파일

en: Add File?
ko: 파일을 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Add selected files
ko: 선택한 파일 추가

en: Add all the selected files
ko: 선택한 모든 파일 추가

en: Install custom files
ko: 사용자 정의 파일 설치

en: Install your own completion files
ko: 사용자 정의 자동 완성 파일 설치

en: Manage custom files
ko: 사용자 정의 파일 관리

en: Manage the local completion files in the file manager
ko: 파일 관리자에서 로컬 자동 완성 파일 관리

en: yes
ko: 예

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbEncryption)
en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Select Completion Files to Install Locally
ko: 로컬에 설치할 자동 완성 파일 선택

en: Completion files (*.cwl)
ko: 자동 완성 파일 (*.cwl)

en: A local completion file with the name "%1" already exists.
    Do you want to replace this file?
ko: 이름이 "%1"인 로컬 자동 완성 파일이 이미 존재합니다.
    덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Replace Local File?
ko: 로컬 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: An error occurred while removing the file "%1".
    Please check the file permissions.
ko: 파일 "%1"을(를) 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.
    파일 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Remove Error
ko: 삭제 오류

en: Cannot copy the file to the local directory!
    Please check the access permissions of the directory "%1".
ko: 로컬 디렉터리로 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다!
    "%1" 디렉터리 접근 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Copy Error
ko: 복사 오류

en: The custom files have been installed and preselected for adding.
ko: 사용자 정의 파일을 설치했으며 추가 작업에 사전 선택되었습니다.

en: Installation Successful
ko: 설치 성공

en: Type: %1
ko: 형식: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbIcon)
en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: Select...
ko: 선택...

en: Existing Templates
ko: 기존 서식

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Document Type
ko: 문서 형식

en: Show all the templates
ko: 모든 서식 표시

en: Clear Selection
ko: 선택 취소

en: Select an existing template if you want to overwrite it with your new template.
    Note that you cannot overwrite templates marked with an asterisk:
    if you do select such a template, a new template with the same name
    will be created in a location you have write access to.
ko: 새로 만든 서식으로 대체하려면 기존 서식을 선택하십시오.
    별표 표시가 되어 있는 서식은 대체할 수 없습니다.
    만약 해당 서식을 선택했다면 쓰기 권한이 있는 위치에
    이름이 같은 새로운 서식을 만들 것입니다.

en: Please select the template that you want to remove.
    Note that you cannot delete templates marked with an asterisk (for which you lack the necessary deletion permissions).
ko: 삭제할 서식을 선택하십시오.
    별표 표시가 되어 있는 서식은 삭제할 수 없습니다(삭제할 수 있는 권한 없음).

en: The template name that you have entered is invalid.
    Please enter a new name.
ko: 입력한 서식 이름이 잘못되었습니다.
    다른 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please choose an icon first.
ko: 아이콘을 먼저 선택하십시오.

en: The icon file: %1
    does not seem to exist. Please choose a new icon.
ko: 아이콘 파일: %1
    해당 파일이 존재하지 않는 것 같습니다. 새 아이콘을 선택하십시오.

en: The file: %1
    does not seem to exist. Maybe you forgot to save the file?
ko: 파일: %1
    해당 파일이 존재하지 않는 것 같습니다. 파일을 저장했는지 확인하십시오.

en: A template named "%1" already exists.
    Please remove it first.
ko: 이름이 "%1"인 서식이 이미 존재합니다.
    먼저 삭제하십시오.

en: You are about to replace the template "%1"; are you sure?
ko: 서식 "%1"을(를) 대체하려고 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Failed to create the template.
ko: 서식을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Please select a template that should be removed.
ko: 삭제할 서식을 선택하십시오.

en: Sorry, but you do not have the necessary permissions to remove the selected template.
ko: 죄송합니다. 선택한 서식을 삭제할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are about to remove the template "%1"; are you sure?
ko: 서식 "%1"을(를) 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: The template could not be removed.
ko: 서식을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Math Environments
ko: Math 환경

en: Without n&umbering:
ko: 번호 매기기 없음(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Number of &rows:
ko: 열 개수(&N):

en: Number of c&ols:
ko: 행 개수(&O):

en: Space command
    to &separate groups:
ko: 그룹을 구분할
    Space 명령(&S):

en: Standard &tabulator:
ko: 표준 탭 구분자(&T):

en: Display&math mode:
ko: Displaymath 모드(&M):

en: Use &bullets:
ko: 불릿 기호 사용(&B):

en: Choose an environment.
ko: 환경을 선택하십시오.

en: Use the starred version of this environment.
ko: 이 환경의 별표 표시된 버전을 사용합니다.

en: Choose the number of table rows.
ko: 표의 열 개수를 설정합니다.

en: Choose the number of table columns or alignment groups.
ko: 표의 열이나 정렬 그룹 개수를 설정합니다.

en: Define an extra LaTeX command to separate alignment groups.
ko: 정렬 그룹을 구분할 추가 LaTeX 명령을 정의합니다.

en: Choose one of some predefined tabulators.
ko: 사전 설정된 탭 구분자 중에서 선택하십시오.

en: Some environments are only valid in math mode. You can surround them with one of these display math modes.
ko: 일부 환경은 수식 모드에서만 사용할 수 있습니다. 다음 중 하나의 수식 모드로 둘러쌀 수 있습니다.

en: Insert bullets in each cell. Alt+Ctrl+Right and Alt+Ctrl+Left will move very quick from one cell to another.
ko: 각각 셀에 불릿 기호를 삽입합니다. Alt+Ctrl+오른쪽 화살표 키와 Alt+Ctrl+왼쪽 화살표 키를 사용하여 셀 사이를 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Number of cols:
ko: 행 개수:

en: Number of groups:
ko: 그룹 개수:

en: New File
ko: 새 파일

en: LaTeX Document
ko: LaTeX 문서

en: BibTeX Document
ko: BibTeX 문서

en: Kile Script
ko: Kile 스크립트

en: Tool Name
ko: 도구 이름

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: <Custom>
ko: <사용자 정의>

en: Error: A tool by this name exists already.
ko: 오류: 같은 이름의 도구가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Error: The name may not contain a slash '/'.
ko: 오류: 이름에는 '/' 문자가 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: Error: The name may not contain a (, ), [, or ].
ko: 오류: 이름에는 (, ), [, ] 문자가 들어갈 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbBehavior)
en: Select the default &behavior (class)
    of this tool. It will inherit all properties
    of the tool it is based upon.
    
    For example, selecting "LaTeX" will
    cause your tool to behave just like
    the standard "LaTeX" tool.
ko: 이 도구의 기본 행동(클래스)를
    선택하십시오. 기반 도구의 모든 속성을
    상속할 것입니다.(&B)
    
    예를 들어 "LaTeX"을 선택하면
    표준 "LaTeX" 도구와 같은 방식으로
    행동할 것입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbName)
en: Type a short descriptive name for the &tool:
ko: 도구의 짧은 설명을 입력하십시오(&T):

en: PDF Wizard
ko: PDF 마법사

en: *.pdf|PDF Files
ko: *.pdf|PDF 파일

en: Re&arrange
ko: 재배열(&A)

en: 1 Page + Empty Page --> 2up
ko: 1쪽 + 빈 쪽 --> 2up

en: 1 Page + Duplicate --> 2up
ko: 1쪽 + 복사본 --> 2up

en: 2 Pages --> 2up
ko: 2쪽 --> 2up

en: 2 Pages (landscape) --> 2up
ko: 2쪽(가로) --> 2up

en: 4 Pages --> 4up
ko: 4쪽 --> 4up

en: 4 Pages (landscape) --> 4up
ko: 4쪽(가로) --> 4up

en: Select Even Pages
ko: 짝수 쪽 선택

en: Select Odd Pages
ko: 홀수 쪽 선택

en: Select Even Pages (reverse order)
ko: 짝수 쪽 선택(역순)

en: Select Odd Pages (reverse order)
ko: 홀수 쪽 선택(역순)

en: Reverse All Pages
ko: 모든 쪽 반전

en: Decrypt
ko: 복호화

en: Select Pages
ko: 쪽 선택

en: Delete Pages
ko: 쪽 삭제

en: Apply a background watermark
ko: 배경 워터마크 적용

en: Apply a background color
ko: 배경색 적용

en: Apply a foreground stamp
ko: 전경 스탬프 적용

en: pdftk: Choose Parameter
ko: pdftk: 인자 선택

en: pdfpages: Choose Parameter
ko: pdfpages: 인자 선택

[ctx: %1 is the number of pages]
en: %1 (encrypted)
ko: %1(암호화됨)

en: Error: unknown number of pages
ko: 오류: 쪽 수를 알 수 없음

en: PDFTK-Password
ko: PDFTK 암호

en: This PDF file is encrypted and 'pdftk' cannot open it.
    Please enter the password for this PDF file
     or leave it blank to try another method:
ko: 이 PDF 파일은 암호화되어 있어서 'pdftk'에서 열 수 없습니다.
    PDF 파일의 암호를 입력하십시오.
    비워 두면 다른 방법을 사용합니다:

en: A password is necessary to set or change the current settings.
ko: 현재 설정을 적용하거나 변경하려면 암호가 필요합니다.

en: The permissions of this document can be changed with <i>pdftk</i>.
ko: 이 문서의 권한을 <i>pdftk</i>로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: <i>pdftk</i> is not available, so no permission can be changed.
ko: <i>pdftk</i>를 사용할 수 없어서 권한을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: <i>pdftk</i> is not available, so no property can be changed.
ko: <i>pdftk</i>를 사용할 수 없어서 속성을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The properties of this document can be changed with <i>pdftk</i>.
ko: 이 문서의 속성을 <i>pdftk</i>로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: This input file is encrypted, so only <i>pdftk</i> works.
ko: 입력 파일이 암호화되어 있어서 <i>pdftk</i>만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A password is necessary to rearrange pages.
ko: 쪽을 재정렬하려면 암호가 필요합니다.

en: This input file is encrypted, but <i>pdftk</i> is not installed.
ko: 입력 파일이 암호화되어 있지만 <i>pdftk</i>가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This wizard will use <i>pdftk</i> and the LaTeX package <i>pdfpages</i>.
ko: 이 마법사에서는 <i>pdftk</i>와 LaTeX 패키지 <i>pdfpages</i>를 사용합니다.

en: This wizard will only use <i>pdftk</i> (<i>pdfpages.sty</i> is not installed).
ko: 이 마법사에서는 <i>pdftk</i>만 사용합니다(<i>pdfpages.sty</i>가 설치되어 있지 않음).

en: This wizard will only use the LaTeX package <i>pdfpages</i> (<i>pdftk</i> was not found).
ko: 이 마법사에서는 LaTeX <i>pdfpages</i>만 사용합니다(<i>pdftk</i>가 설치되어 있지 않음).

en: This wizard can't work, because no tool was found (see help section).
ko: 도구를 찾을 수 없어서 이 마법사를 사용할 수 없습니다(도움말을 참조하십시오).

en: <i>(Compiled without libpoppler pdf library. Not all tasks are available.)</i>
ko: <i>(libpoppler PDF 라이브러리를 제외하고 컴파일되었습니다. 모든 작업을 사용할 수는 없습니다.)</i>

en: &Update
ko: 업데이트(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Pages:
ko: 쪽:

en: Comma separated page list: 1,4-7,9
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 쪽 목록: 1,4-7,9

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbParameter)
en: Parameter:
ko: 인자:

en: All options for 'pdftk'
ko: 모든 'pdftk' 옵션

en: All options for 'pdfpages'
ko: 모든 'pdfpages' 옵션

en: Applies a PDF watermark to the background of a single input PDF. Pdftk uses only the first page from the background PDF and applies it to every page of the input PDF. This page is scaled and rotated as needed to fit the input page.
ko: 단일 입력 PDF의 배경에 PDF 워터마크를 적용합니다. pdftk는 배경 PDF 파일의 첫 쪽을 사용하여 해당 내용을 입력 PDF 파일의 매 쪽마다 적용합니다. 입력 쪽에 맞도록 크기를 조절하고 필요한 경우 회전합니다.

en: Applies a foreground stamp on top of the input PDF document's pages. Pdftk uses only the first page from the stamp PDF and applies it to every page of the input PDF. This page is scaled and rotated as needed to fit the input page. This works best if the stamp PDF page has a transparent background.
ko: 단일 입력 PDF의 전경에 스탬프를 적용합니다. pdftk는 스탬프 PDF 파일의 첫 쪽을 사용하여 해당 내용을 입력 PDF 파일의 매 쪽마다 적용합니다. 입력 쪽에 맞도록 크기를 조절하고 필요한 경우 회전합니다. 스탬프 PDF 쪽에 투명 배경이 있을 때 가장 잘 작동합니다.

en: &Apply
ko: 적용(&A)

en: Failed to create a temporary directory.
    
    This wizard cannot be used.
ko: 임시 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다.
    
    마법사를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: <center>PDF-Wizard</center><br>This wizard uses 'pdftk' and the LaTeX package 'pdfpages' to<ul><li>rearrange pages of an existing PDF document</li><li>read and update documentinfo of a PDF document (only pdftk)</li><li>read, set or change some permissions of a PDF document (only pdftk). A password is necessary to set or change this document settings. Additionally PDF encryption is done to lock the file's content behind this password.</li></ul><p>The package 'pdfpages' will only work with non-encrypted documents. 'pdftk' can handle both kind of documents, but a password is needed for encrypted files. If one of 'pdftk' or 'pdfpages' is not available, the possible rearrangements are reduced.</p><p><i>Warning:</i> Encryption and a password does not provide any real PDF security. The content is encrypted, but the key is known. You should see it more as a polite but firm request to respect the author's wishes.</p>
ko: <center>PDF 마법사</center><br>이 마법사는 'pdftk'와 LaTeX 'pdfpages' 패키지를 사용하여 다음 작업을 수행합니다:<ul><li>기존 PDF 문서의 쪽 재정렬</li><li>PDF 문서의 정보를 읽고 업데이트(pdftk에서만)</li><li>PDF 문서의 권한을 읽고 설정하고 변경(pdftk에서만). 문서 설정을 지정하거나 변경하려면 암호가 필요합니다. 추가적으로 PDF 암호화가 적용되어 해당 파일 내용을 보려면 암호를 입력해야 합니다.</li></ul><p>'pdfpages' 패키지는 암호화되지 않은 문서에서만 사용할 수 있습니다. 'pdftk'는 암호화 여부와 관계 없이 작동하지만, 암호화된 파일을 처리하려면 암호를 입력해야 합니다. 'pdftk'나 'pdfpages' 중 하나를 사용할 수 없으면 마법사의 기능이 제한됩니다.</p><p><i>경고:</i> 암호화와 암호 설정을 했다고 해서 PDF 파일이 안전해지는 것은 아닙니다. 내용은 암호화되지만 키는 알려져 있습니다. 작성자의 의도를 존중해 달라는 요청으로 생각해야 합니다.</p>

en: <p><i>Information: </i>This version of Kile was compiled without libpoppler library. Setting, changing and removing of properties and permissions is not possible.</p>
ko: <p><i>정보:</i> 이 Kile 버전은 libpoppler 지원 없이 컴파일되었습니다. 속성 및 권한 설정, 변경, 삭제가 불가능합니다.</p>

en: PDF Tools
ko: PDF 도구

en: LaTeX with 'pdfpages' package
ko: 'pdfpages' 패키지가 포함된 LaTeX

en: Rearranging PDF file: %1
ko: PDF 파일 재정렬 중: %1

en: ***** tool:
ko: ***** 도구:

en: ***** input file:
ko: ***** 입력 파일:

en: ***** output file:
ko: ***** 출력 파일:

en: ***** param:
ko: ***** 인자:

en: ***** command:
ko: ***** 명령:

en: ***** viewer:
ko: ***** 뷰어:

en: An error occurred while executing the task.
ko: 작업을 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Finished with an error (wrong password)
ko: 오류를 반환하고 종료됨(암호가 잘못됨)

en: Finished with an error
ko: 오류를 반환하고 종료됨

en: Could not create the ViewPDF tool
ko: ViewPDF 도구를 만들 수 없음

en: The utility needs some parameters in this mode.
ko: 이 유틸리티는 이 모드에서 인자가 필요합니다.

en: Illegal page list 'from-to': %1 is bigger than %2.
ko: 잘못된 쪽 목록 'from-to': %1이(가) %2보다 큽니다.

en: Illegal pagenumber: %1.
ko: 잘못된 쪽 번호: %1

en: You need to define a PDF file as foreground stamp.
ko: PDF 파일을 전경 스탬프로 지정해야 합니다.

en: You need to define a PDF file as background watermark.
ko: PDF 파일을 배경 워터마크로 지정해야 합니다.

en: Unknown file format: only '.pdf' is accepted as image file in this mode.
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 형식: 이 모드에서는 '.pdf' 형식만 그림으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The given file doesn't exist.
ko: 지정한 파일이 없습니다.

en: You need to define an output file.
ko: 출력 파일을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Unknown file format: only '.pdf' is accepted as output file.
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 형식: '.pdf' 파일만 출력 형식으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 "%1"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: No input file is given.
ko: 입력 파일을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Unknown file format: only '.pdf' are accepted for input files.
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 형식: '.pdf' 파일만 입력 형식으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This input file does not exist.
ko: 입력 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No password is given.
ko: 암호를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: The password should be at least 6 characters long.
ko: 암호는 최소 6글자 이상이어야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Input file:
ko: 입력 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbPages)
en: pages
ko: 쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbPassword)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbParameterIcon) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbIconChosen)
en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbParameterInfo)
en: This wizard will use 'pdftk' and LaTeX package 'pdfpages'.
ko: 이 마법사에서는 'pdftk'와 LaTeX 패키지 'pdfpages'를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tbRearrangements)
en: Rearrangements
ko: 재정렬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbOutfile)
en: Output file:
ko: 출력 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, m_edOutfile)
en: The name of the output file. This entry may also be empty, if you want to overwrite the original file.
ko: 출력 파일 이름입니다. 지정하지 않으면 원본 파일에 덮어씁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (filter), widget (KUrlRequester, m_edInfile) i18n: ectx: property (filter), widget (KUrlRequester, m_edOutfile)
en: *.ps|PS Files\n*.ps.gz|Zipped PS Files
ko: *.ps|PS 파일\n*.ps.gz|GZIP으로 압축된 PS 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbTask)
en: Task:
ko: 작업:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbView)
en: Viewer:
ko: 뷰어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbView)
en: View the result of the conversion process. okular is always taken as an external viewer.
ko: 변환 과정의 결과를 봅니다. Okular는 항상 외부 뷰어로 취급됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbView)
en: Show the resulting PDF file
ko: 결과 PDF 파일 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbOverwrite)
en: Overwrite the original file
ko: 원본 파일 덮어쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_edParameter) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_edParameter)
en: 'Select pages' and 'Free Parameter' need some specific parameter, which you can enter here
ko: '쪽 선택' 및 '자유 인자'에는 추가 인자가 필요하며 여기에 입력할 수 있습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbStamp)
en: PDF file:
ko: PDF 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbBackgroundColor)
en: Background:
ko: 배경:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tbProperties)
en: Properties
ko: 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbProperties)
en: Properties of this PDF document
ko: 이 PDF 문서의 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Creator:
ko: 생성자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Subject:
ko: 주제:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Keywords:
ko: 키워드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Producer:
ko: 생성 도구:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Format:
ko: 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Encryption:
ko: 암호화:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Creation date:
ko: 만든 날짜:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbCreationDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbModDate)
en: date
ko: 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Modification date:
ko: 수정한 날짜:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tbPermissions)
en: Permissions
ko: 권한

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbPermissions)
en: Permissions (under 128-bit-security)
ko: 권한(128비트 보안 적용)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Printing:
ko: 인쇄:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Copy text or graphics:
ko: 텍스트 및 그림 복사:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Modify contents:
ko: 내용 수정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Fill form fields with data:
ko: 양식 필드에 데이터 입력:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbPrinting) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbModify) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbCopy) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbFormFeeds) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbAnnot
en: allowed
ko: 허용됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Change or add annotations or fill form fields:
ko: 주석 추가, 변경 및 양식 필드 입력:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbPrinting)
en: Allow only Printing
ko: 인쇄만 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbAll)
en: Allow all features
ko: 모든 기능 허용

en: Rearrange Postscript File
ko: 포스트스크립트 파일 재배치

en: Neither 'pstops' nor 'psselect' found.
ko: 'pstops' 및 'psselect'를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: 'pstops' not found.
ko: 'pstops'를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: 'psselect' not found.
ko: 'psselect'를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: 1 DIN A5 Page + Empty Page --> DIN A4
ko: 1 DIN A5 쪽 + 빈 쪽 --> DIN A4

en: 1 DIN A5 Page + Duplicate --> DIN A4
ko: 1 DIN A5 쪽 + 복사본 --> DIN A4

en: 2 DIN A5 Pages --> DIN A4
ko: 2 DIN A5 쪽 --> DIN A4

en: 2 DIN A5L Pages --> DIN A4
ko: 2 DIN A5L 쪽 --> DIN A4

en: 4 DIN A5 Pages --> DIN A4
ko: 4 DIN A5 쪽 --> DIN A4

en: 1 DIN A4 Page + Empty Page --> DIN A4
ko: 1 DIN A4 쪽 + 빈 쪽 --> DIN A4

en: 1 DIN A4 Page + Duplicate --> DIN A4
ko: 1 DIN A4 쪽 + 복사본 --> DIN A4

en: 2 DIN A4 Pages --> DIN A4
ko: 2 DIN A4 쪽 --> DIN A4

en: 2 DIN A4L Pages --> DIN A4
ko: 2 DIN A4L 쪽 --> DIN A4

en: Copy All Pages (sorted)
ko: 모든 쪽 복사(정렬됨)

en: Copy All Pages (unsorted)
ko: 모든 쪽 복사(정렬되지 않음)

en: pstops: Choose Parameter
ko: pstops: 인자 선택

en: psselect: Choose Parameter
ko: psselect: 인자 선택

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Could not create a temporary file.
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: rearrange ps file: %1
ko: PS 파일 재배치: %1

en: An error occurred while rearranging the file.
ko: 파일을 재정렬하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unknown file format: only '.ps' and '.ps.gz' are accepted for input files.
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 형식: '.ps' 및 '.ps.gz' 파일만 입력 형식으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: psselect needs some parameters in this mode.
ko: psselect는 이 모드에서 인자가 필요합니다.

en: pstops needs some parameters in this mode.
ko: pstops는 이 모드에서 인자가 필요합니다.

en: You need to define an output file or select the viewer.
ko: 출력 파일을 지정하거나 뷰어를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Unknown file format: only '.ps' is accepted as output file.
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 형식: '.ps' 파일만 출력 형식으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Copies:
ko: 복사 부수:

en: Postscript Tools
ko: 포스트스크립트 도구

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_cbTask)
en: Choose one of the 18 operations to convert a postscript file. The last four operations need specific parameters.
ko: 포스트스크립트 파일을 변환할 18개의 작업 중 하나를 선택하십시오. 마지막 작업 4개는 인자를 지정해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbInfo)
en: Conversion of ps files is made by 'pstops' and 'psselect'.
    Be sure to call 'dvips' with option '-t a4' and
    hyperref package (if needed) with option 'a4paper'.
ko: PS 파일 변환은 'pstops' 및 'psselect'를 사용하여 진행합니다.
    'dvips' 호출 시 '-t a4' 옵션을 사용하고
    (필요한 경우) hyperref 패키지 포함 시 'a4paper' 옵션을 사용하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, m_edInfile)
en: Input file, which should be converted.
ko: 변환할 입력 파일입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbView)
en: Show ps file with 'okular'
ko: 'Okular'로 PS 파일 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_spCopies)
en: When you want to copy pages, you must enter the number of copies
ko: 쪽을 복사하려면 복사 부수를 입력해야 합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, m_edOutfile)
en: The name of the output file. This entry may also be empty, if you only want to view the result without saving it. In this case the viewer checkbox must be checked.
ko: 출력 파일 이름입니다. 지정하지 않으면 원본 파일에 덮어씁니다. 이 경우 뷰어 체크 상자를 해제해야 합니다.

en: Extensions
ko: 확장자

en: Insert a short descriptive name of your project here.
ko: 프로젝트의 짧은 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Insert a list (separated by spaces) of file extensions which should be treated also as files of the corresponding type in this project.
ko: 이 프로젝트에 해당 형식으로 속하는 것으로 간주할 파일 확장자를 입력하십시오. 여러 확장자는 공백으로 구분합니다.

en: Project &title:
ko: 프로젝트 제목(&T):

en: Project &folder:
ko: 프로젝트 폴더(&F):

en: Insert the path to your project here.
ko: 프로젝트 경로를 입력하십시오.

en: (use global settings)
ko: (전역 설정 사용)

en: Default graphic extension to open when none specified by file name.
ko: 파일 이름에서 지정하지 않았을 때 열 기본 그림 확장자입니다.

en: Source Files
ko: 원본 파일

en: Package Files
ko: 패키지 파일

en: Image Files
ko: 그림 파일

en: Bibliography Files
ko: 서지 정보 파일

en: Default Graphics Extension:
ko: 기본 그림 확장자:

en: Predefined:
ko: 사전 정의됨:

en: Error in extension '%1':
    All user-defined extensions should look like '.xyz'
ko: 확장자 '%1' 오류:
    모든 사용자 정의 확장자는 '.xyz' 형식을 사용해야 함

en: Invalid extension
ko: 잘못된 확장자

en: Create New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트 만들기

en: Create a new file and add it to this project
ko: 새 파일을 만들고 프로젝트에 추가

en: File&name (relative to where the project file is):
ko: 파일 이름(프로젝트 파일에 대한 상대 경로)(&N):

en: If you want Kile to create a new file and add it to the project, then check this option and select a template from the list that will appear below.
ko: Kile에서 새 파일을 만들고 프로젝트에 추가하려면 이 옵션을 선택하고 아래 목록에 나타난 서식에서 선택하십시오.

en: You have not entered a project name. If you decide to proceed, the project name will be set to "Untitled".
    Do you want to create the project nevertheless?
ko: 프로젝트 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다. 계속 진행하면 "제목 없음" 프로젝트로 진행합니다.
    그래도 프로젝트를 만드시겠습니까?

en: No Project Name Given
ko: 프로젝트 이름을 입력하지 않았음

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Please enter the folder where the project file should be saved to.
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 저장할 폴더 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Empty Location
ko: 빈 위치

en: Please enter an absolute path to the project folder.
ko: 프로젝트 폴더의 절대 경로를 입력하십시오.

en: Invalid Location
ko: 잘못된 위치

en: Please enter a filename for the file that should be added to this project.
ko: 프로젝트에 추가할 파일 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: No File Name Given
ko: 파일 이름을 입력하지 않았음

en: The project file exists already. Please choose another name.
ko: 프로젝트 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Project File Already Exists
ko: 프로젝트 파일이 이미 존재함

en: The GUI settings file exists already. Please choose another project name.
ko: GUI 설정 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 다른 프로젝트 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: The file "%1" already exists, overwrite it?
ko: 파일 "%1"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: File Already Exists
ko: 파일이 이미 존재함

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Project Options
ko: 프로젝트 옵션

en: (use global setting)
ko: (전역 설정 사용)

en: Select the default master document. Leave empty for auto detection.
ko: 기본 마스터 문서를 선택합니다. 비워 두면 자동으로 감지합니다.

en: &Master document:
ko: 마스터 문서(&M):

en: (auto-detect)
ko: (자동 감지)

en: &QuickBuild configuration:
ko: 빠른 빌드 설정(&Q):

en: &MakeIndex options
ko: MakeIndex 옵션(&M)

en: <p>Could not create the project folder "
    %1"</p>.<p>Please check whether you have write permissions.</p>
ko: <p>프로젝트 폴더 "%1"을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.</p>
    <p>쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.</p>

en: <p>The project folder "(%1)" is not writable.</p><p>Please check the permissions of the project folder.</p>
ko: <p>프로젝트 폴더 "(%1)"에 쓸 수 없습니다.</p> <p>프로젝트 폴더의 쓰기 권한을 확인하십시오.</p>

en: Cla&ss Options
ko: 클래스 옵션(&S)

en: &Packages
ko: 패키지(&P)

en: &Document Properties
ko: 문서 속성(&D)

en: Doc&ument class:
ko: 문서 클래스(&U):

en: Add an entry to this combo box
ko: 이 콤보 상자에 항목 추가

en: Remove current entry from this combo box
ko: 콤보 상자에서 현재 항목 삭제

en: &Typeface size:
ko: 글꼴 크기(&T):

en: Paper si&ze:
ko: 용지 크기(&Z):

en: E&ncoding:
ko: 인코딩(&N):

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Cl&ass options:
ko: 클래스 옵션(&A):

en: Add a new class option
ko: 새 클래스 옵션 추가

en: Ed&it...
ko: 편집(&I)...

en: Edit the current class option
ko: 현재 클래스 옵션 편집

en: Remove the current class option
ko: 현재 클래스 옵션 삭제

en: LaTe&X packages:
ko: LaTeX 패키지(&X):

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Value
ko: 값

en: &Add Package...
ko: 패키지 추가(&A)...

en: Add a new package
ko: 새 패키지 추가

en: Add Op&tion...
ko: 옵션 추가(&T)...

en: Add a new package option
ko: 새 패키지 옵션 추가

en: Edit the current package option
ko: 현재 패키지 옵션 편집

en: Remove the current package option
ko: 현재 패키지 옵션 삭제

en: &Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값 복원(&R)

en: Reset to the default list of packages
ko: 기본값 패키지 목록으로 복원

en: &Author:
ko: 작성자(&A):

en: &Title:
ko: 제목(&T):

en: Dat&e:
ko: 날짜(&E):

en: &Theme:
ko: 테마(&T):

en: Sets the document's orientation to landscape
ko: 문서 방향을 가로로 설정

en: Margins are set for single side output
ko: 단면 출력 시 여백 설정

en: Left and right pages differ in page margins
ko: 왼쪽과 오른쪽의 쪽에 다른 여백 적용

en: Marks "overfull hboxes" on the output with black boxes
ko: 출력의 "overfull hbox"를 검은색 상자로 표시

en: No special marks for "overfull hboxes" on the output
ko: 출력의 "overfull hbox"를 별도로 표시하지 않음

en: Puts formula numbers on the left side
ko: 수식 번호를 왼쪽에 표시

en: Aligns formulas on the left side
ko: 수식을 왼쪽으로 정렬

en: Puts title and abstract on an extra page
ko: 제목과 초록을 별도의 쪽으로 배치

en: Puts title and abstract on the same page as the text
ko: 제목과 초록을 본문과 같은 쪽에 배치

en: Puts the text in one column
ko: 본문을 일단으로 배치

en: Puts the text in two columns
ko: 본문을 이단으로 배치

en: Formats the bibliography in open style
ko: 개방된 스타일로 서지 정보 조판

en: Chapters may start on top of every page
ko: 새 장을 매 쪽 맨 위에서 시작하도록 허용

en: Chapters may only start on top of right pages
ko: 새 장을 오른쪽의 쪽 맨 위에서만 시작하도록 허용

en: Cause the header to be counted as text
ko: 머리글을 본문으로 계산

en: Cause the header to be counted as border
ko: 머리글을 경계선으로 계산

en: Cause the footer to be counted as text
ko: 바닥글을 본문으로 계산

en: Cause the footer to be counted as border
ko: 바닥글을 경계선으로 계산

en: Cause the margin-note to be counted to the text body
ko: 여백 주석을 본문으로 계산

en: The normal margin is used for the margin-note area
ko: 여백 주석에 일반 여백 사용

en: Writes the paper size as a special into the DVI-file
ko: 용지 크기를 DVI 파일의 특별 정보로 기록

en: Writes the paper size into the pdftex page register
ko: pdftex 쪽 레지스터에 용지 크기 기록

en: Uses the correct mechanism with PDF- or DVI-file
ko: PDF와 DVI 파일에 올바른 방식 사용

en: Enables the default for an empty left page
ko: 빈 왼쪽의 쪽에 기본값 활성화

en: An empty left page will set with the plain-pagestyle
ko: 빈 왼쪽의 쪽을 plain 쪽 스타일로 조판

en: An empty left page will set with the empty-pagestyle
ko: 빈 왼쪽의 쪽을 empty 쪽 스타일로 조판

en: Use a line to separate the header from the text body
ko: 본문과 머리글을 구분하는 별도의 선 사용

en: Use no line to separate the header from the text body
ko: 본문과 머리글을 구분하는 별도의 선 사용 안 함

en: Use a line to separate the footer from the text body
ko: 본문과 바닥글을 구분하는 별도의 선 사용

en: Use no line to separate the footer from the text body
ko: 본문과 바닥글을 구분하는 별도의 선 사용 안 함

en: Normal paragraph spacing of one line
ko: 문단 간격 1줄

en: Normal spacing, at least 1/3 of the last line is free
ko: 줄 간격 1줄, 마지막 줄에 1/3줄 이상의 간격 두기

en: Normal spacing, at least 1/4 of the last line is free
ko: 줄 간격 1줄, 마지막 줄에 1/4줄 이상의 간격 두기

en: Normal spacing, no special provision for the last line
ko: 줄 간격 1줄, 마지막 줄을 특별하게 처리하지 않음

en: Paragraph spacing of half a line
ko: 문단 간격 1/2줄

en: Spacing 1/2 line, at least 1/3 of the last line is free
ko: 줄 간격 1/2줄, 마지막 줄에 1/3줄 이상의 간격 두기

en: Spacing 1/2 line, at least 1/4 of the last line is free
ko: 줄 간격 1/2줄, 마지막 줄에 1/4줄 이상의 간격 두기

en: Spacing 1/2 line, no special provision for the last line
ko: 줄 간격 1/2줄, 마지막 줄을 특별하게 처리하지 않음

en: No spacing between paragraphs, indent the first line by 1 em
ko: 문단 간격을 두지 않고 첫 줄을 1 em 들여쓰기

en: One-line captions are centered, multi-line left-justified
ko: 한 줄 캡션은 가운데 정렬, 여러 줄 캡션은 왼쪽 정렬

en: No special handling of one-line captions
ko: 한 줄 캡션을 특별하게 처리하지 않음

en: Normal great title font sizes
ko: 제목으로 일반적인 큰 글꼴 크기 사용

en: Small font sizes for titles
ko: 제목으로 작은 글꼴 크기 사용

en: Even smaller font sizes for titles
ko: 제목으로 더 작은 글꼴 크기 사용

en: Include lists of figures and tables in the TOC
ko: 목차에 도형과 표 목록 포함하기

en: Include the bibliography in the TOC
ko: 목차에 서지 정보 포함하기

en: Include the index in the TOC
ko: 목차에 색인 포함하기

en: Number the lists of figures and tables in the TOC
ko: 목차에 도형과 표 목록 번호 매기기

en: Number the bibliography in the TOC
ko: 목차에 서지 정보 번호 매기기

en: All numbers and titles are set in a left-justified column
ko: 모든 숫자와 제목을 왼쪽 정렬로 조판

en: Different sectional units have different indentations
ko: 다른 장과 절에 다른 들여쓰기 사용

en: All numbers and captions are set in a left-justified column
ko: 모든 숫자와 캡션을 왼쪽 정렬로 조판

en: All Numbers uses a fixed space
ko: 모든 숫자를 고정폭으로 조판

en: Numbering of sectional units have a point at the end
ko: 장과 절 번호 끝에 마침표 찍기

en: Numbering of sectional units have no point at the end
ko: 장과 절 번호 끝에 마침표 찍지 않기

en: Caption command acts like \captionabove
ko: Caption 명령이 \captionabove 명령처럼 행동

en: Caption command acts like \captionbelow
ko: Caption 명령이 \captionbelow 명령처럼 행동

en: Captions of the longtable package should not be redefined
ko: longtable 패키지의 캡션을 재정의하지 않음

en: Use a separate line for the chapter number
ko: 장 번호에 다른 줄 사용

en: Use the same line for the chapter number and title
ko: 장 번호와 제목에 같은 줄 사용

en: Use a separate line for the appendix name
ko: 부록 이름에 별도의 줄 사용

en: No separate line for the appendix name
ko: 부록 이름에 별도의 줄 사용하지 않음

en: Include the abstract's title
ko: 초록의 제목 포함

en: Exclude the abstract's title
ko: 초록의 제목 제외

en: The file is compiled in draft mode
ko: 파일을 초안 모드로 컴파일

en: The file is compiled in final mode
ko: 파일을 최종 모드로 컴파일

en: Slides will use many colors
ko: 슬라이드에 다양한 색 사용

en: Slides will use a restricted set of colors
ko: 슬라이드에 사용할 색상 수 제한

en: Display the number of the current slide and the total number
ko: 현재 슬라이드와 총 슬라이드 번호 표시

en: Display only the number of the current slide
ko: 현재 슬라이드 번호 표시

en: The background of the slide is always white
ko: 슬라이드 배경색으로 항상 흰색 사용

en: The color of the background depends on the current style
ko: 현재 스타일에 따라서 배경색 결정

en: The LaTeX file is compiled to produce a PostScript file
ko: LaTeX 파일을 컴파일하여 포스트스크립트 파일 생성

en: The LaTeX file is compiled to produce a PDF file
ko: LaTeX 파일을 컴파일하여 PDF 파일 생성

en: Some macros interpret their argument in ps mode
ko: 일부 매크로의 인자는 PS 모드에서 처리됨

en: Some macros do not interpret their argument in ps mode
ko: 일부 매크로의 인자는 PS 모드에서 처리되지 않음

en: The PS file is to be translated into a PDF file using Adobe Distiller
ko: PS 파일을 Adobe Distiller를 사용하여 PDF로 변환

en: The LaTeX file is to be processed with YandY LaTeX
ko: LaTeX 파일을 YandY LaTeX으로 처리

en: The PS file is to be translated into a PDF file using ps2pdf
ko: PS 파일을 ps2pdf를 사용하여 PDF로 변환

en: The LaTeX file is to be processed with MicroPress VTeX
ko: LaTeX 파일을 MicroProcess VTeX으로 처리

en: Do not add any caption at the bottom of the slides
ko: 슬라이드 아래에 캡션 추가하지 않음

en: Place text of slides at the (vertical) top of the slides
ko: 텍스트를 슬라이드 수직 위쪽에 배치

en: Place text of slides at the (vertical) center of the slides
ko: 텍스트를 슬라이드 수직 가운데에 배치

en: Headlines, footlines, and sidebars are replaced by gray rectangles
ko: 머리글, 바닥글, 사이드바를 회색 사각형으로 대체

en: Make all navigation bars as small as possible
ko: 모든 탐색 표시줄을 최대한 작게 생성

en: Suppresses generation of some entries in the pdf information
ko: PDF 정보의 일부 항목 생성하지 않음

en: Switches off the definition of default blocks like theorem
ko: 정의와 같은 기본 블록의 정의 사용하지 않음

en: Does not load amsthm and amsmath
ko: amsthm과 amsmath 패키지 불러오지 않음

en: Needed when using the CJK package for Asian fonts
ko: 동아시아 글꼴을 위한 CJK 패키지 사용 시 필요함

en: Use a sans-serif font during the presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션에서 산세리프 글꼴 사용

en: Use a serif font during the presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션에서 세리프 글꼴 사용

en: Override the math font to be a sans-serif font
ko: 수식 글꼴을 산세리프 글꼴로 재정의

en: Override the math font to be a serif font
ko: 수식 글꼴을 세리프 글꼴로 재정의

en: Deactivate internal font replacements for math text
ko: 수식 텍스트의 내부 글꼴 대체 비활성화

en: Create a PDF handout
ko: PDF 출력 생성

en: For PDF transparency
ko: PDF 투명도

en: All structure elements are typeset in blue
ko: 모든 구조 원소를 파란색으로 조판

en: All structure elements are typeset in red
ko: 모든 구조 원소를 빨간색으로 조판

en: All structure elements are typeset in black and white
ko: 모든 구조 원소를 흑백으로 조판

en: All structure elements are typeset in brown
ko: 모든 구조 원소를 갈색으로 조판

en:  Notes are not shown
ko:  메모 표시하지 않음

en:  Include notes in the output file
ko:  출력 파일에 메모 포함

en:  Include only notes and suppress frames
ko:  메모만 포함하고 프레임 숨기기

en: %1 '%2' already exists.
ko: %1 '%2'이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: Special math environments and commands (AMS)
ko: 특수 수식 환경과 명령(AMS)

en: Collection of fonts and symbols for math mode (AMS)
ko: 수식 모드(AMS)의 글꼴과 기호 모음집

en: Defines symbol names for all math symbols in MSAM and MSBM (AMS)
ko: MSAM과 MSBM(AMS)의 모든 수학 기호의 이름 선언

en: Improved theorem setup (AMS)
ko: 개선된 정리 설정(AMS)

en: Extends caption capabilities for figures and tables
ko: 도형과 표의 캡션 기능 확장

en: Hypertext marks in LaTeX
ko: LaTeX의 하이퍼텍스트 마크

en: Use dvips as hyperref driver
ko: hyperref 드라이버로 dvips 사용

en: Use pdftex as hyperref driver
ko: hyperref 드라이버로 pdftex 사용

en: Make bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 생성

en: Put section numbers in bookmarks
ko: 책갈피에 장 및 절 번호 표시

en: Open up bookmark tree
ko: 책갈피 트리 열기

en: Text for PDF Author field
ko: PDF 작성자 필드 문자열

en: Text for PDF Creator field
ko: PDF 생성자 필드 문자열

en: LaTeX with hyperref package
ko: hyperref 패키지가 포함된 LaTeX

en: Resize document window to fit document size
ko: 문서 창 크기를 문서 크기에 맞게 조정

en: Text for PDF Keywords field
ko: PDF 키워드 필드 문자열

en: Text for PDF Producer field
ko: PDF 제작자 필드 문자열

en: Starting view of PDF document
ko: PDF 문서 보기를 시작할 때

en: Text for PDF Subject field
ko: PDF 주제 필드 문자열

en: Text for PDF Title field
ko: PDF 제목 필드 문자열

en: Use Palatino font as roman font (both text and math mode)
ko: Palatino 글꼴을 로만 글꼴로 사용(텍스트와 수식 모드 모두)

en: Use Times font as roman font (both text and math mode)
ko: Times 글꼴을 로만 글꼴로 사용(텍스트와 수식 모드 모두)

en: Enable index generation
ko: 색인 생성 활성화

en: Enables multicolumn environments
ko: multicolumn 환경 활성화

en: Load all pstricks packages
ko: 모든 pstricks 패키지 불러오기

en: Rotates text
ko: 텍스트 회전

en: Enables subfigures inside figures
ko: 도형 아래에 하위 도형 활성화

en: Typesetting capital Greek letters
ko: 그리스 대문자 조판

en: Extending LaTeX's color facilities
ko: LaTeX 색상 도구 확장

en: Adds language specific support
ko: 언어별 지원 추가

en: Use a font encoding scheme
ko: 글꼴 인코딩 스키마 사용

en: Support for including graphics
ko: 그림 포함 지원

en: Specialize on graphic inclusion for dvips
ko: dvips의 그림 포함에 특화

en: Specialize on graphic inclusion for pdftex
ko: pdftex의 그림 포함에 특화

en: Show only frames of graphics
ko: 그림의 외곽선만 표시

en: <default>
ko: <기본값>

en: <empty>
ko: <비어 있음>

en: Document Class
ko: 문서 클래스

en: Please enter the new document &class:
ko: 새 문서 클래스 이름 입력(&C):

en: &Set all options from this standard class (optional):
ko: 이 표준 클래스의 모든 옵션 설정(선택 사항)(&S):

en: Use standard &fontsizes
ko: 표준 글꼴 크기 사용(&F)

en: Use standard &papersizes
ko: 표준 용지 크기 사용(&P)

en: Do you want to remove "%1" from the document class list?
ko: 문서 클래스 목록에서 "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Document Class
ko: 문서 클래스 삭제

en: Add Fontsize
ko: 글꼴 크기 추가

en: Please enter the &fontsizes (comma-separated list):
ko: 글꼴 크기를 입력하십시오(쉼표로 목록 구분)(&P):

en: Do you want to remove "%1" from the fontsize list?
ko: 글꼴 크기 목록에서 "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Fontsize
ko: 글꼴 크기 삭제

en: Add Papersize
ko: 용지 크기 추가

en: Please enter the &papersizes (comma-separated list):
ko: 용지 크기를 입력하십시오(쉼표로 목록 구분)(&P):

en: Do you want to remove "%1" from the papersize list?
ko: 용지 크기 목록에서 "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Papersize
ko: 용지 크기 삭제

en: Add Option
ko: 옵션 추가

en: Name of &option:
ko: 옵션 이름(&O):

en: &Description:
ko: 설명(&D):

en: &Select this option
ko: 이 옵션 선택(&S)

en: Edit Option
ko: 옵션 편집

en: Do you want to delete this class option?
ko: 이 클래스 옵션을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Add Package
ko: 패키지 추가

en: &Package:
ko: 패키지(&P):

en: &Select this package
ko: 이 패키지 선택(&S)

en: &Option:
ko: 옵션(&O):

en: package:
ko: 패키지:

en: &Editable
ko: 편집 가능(&E)

en: De&fault value:
ko: 기본값(&F):

en: &Value:
ko: 값(&V):

en: Op&tion:
ko: 옵션(&T):

en: Edit Package
ko: 패키지 편집

en: Do you want to delete this package option?
ko: 이 패키지 옵션을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to delete this package?
ko: 이 패키지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to reset this package list?
ko: 이 패키지 목록을 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: Reset Package List
ko: 패키지 목록 초기화

en: %1 '%2' is not allowed.
ko: %1 '%2'은(는) 허용되지 않습니다.

en: This document class already exists.
ko: 이 문서 클래스가 이미 존재합니다.

en: This name is not allowed for a document class.
ko: 문서 클래스에 이 이름을 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: This document class option already exists.
ko: 이 문서 클래스 옵션이 이미 존재합니다.

en: This package already exists.
ko: 이 패키지가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Could not identify the package name.
ko: 패키지 이름을 알 수 없습니다.

en: This package option already exists.
ko: 이 패키지 옵션이 이미 존재합니다.

en: New Key Sequence
ko: 새 키 배열

en: Use a key sequence written in the editor to execute a script.
ko: 편집기에 입력한 키 배열에 따라서 스크립트를 실행합니다.

en: Use a shortcut to execute a script.
ko: 단축키를 누르면 스크립트를 실행합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Choose the type of the key sequence:
ko: 키 배열 종류를 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_rbKeySequence)
en: Editor key sequence
ko: 편집기 키 배열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_rbShortcut)
en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbKeySequence)
en: Please enter a key sequence for this script:
ko: 이 스크립트의 키 배열을 입력하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbShortcut)
en: Please enter a shortcut for this script:
ko: 이 스크립트의 단축키를 입력하십시오:

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy as LaTeX
ko: LaTeX으로 복사

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: For information about the accuracy see the Help.
ko: 정확도 정보를 보려면 도움말을 참조하십시오.

en: Statistics for %1
ko: %1 통계

en: Statistics for the Project %1
ko: 프로젝트 %1 통계

en: To get statistics for all project files, you have to open them all.
ko: 모든 프로젝트 파일의 통계를 보려면 모두 열어야 합니다.

en: WARNING: These are the statistics for the selected text only.
ko: 경고: 선택한 문자열만의 통계입니다.

en: Statistics for project %1, file %2
ko: 프로젝트 %1, 파일 %2의 통계

en: Statistics for project %1
ko: 프로젝트 %1의 통계

en: Statistics for Untitled
ko: 제목 없음의 통계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of &columns:
ko: 행 개수(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Spacing:
ko: 간격(&S):

en: Tabular Environments
ko: Tabular 환경

en: Align Left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align Center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Align Right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Join Cells
ko: 셀 합치기

en: Split Cells
ko: 셀 나누기

en: Edit Frame
ko: 프레임 편집

en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

en: Text Color
ko: 글자색

en: Clear Text
ko: 텍스트 지우기

en: Clear Attributes
ko: 속성 지우기

en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Paste content from clipboard
ko: 클립보드의 내용 붙여넣기

en: Number of rows:
ko: 행 수:

en: Use starred version
ko: 별표 표시된 버전 사용

en: Table width:
ko: 표 너비:

en: Use booktabs package
ko: booktabs 페이지 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_setbullets)
en: Insert bullets
ko: 불릿 삽입

en: Input data. Enter text when a cell is selected. When return is pressed, the adjacent cell will become selected.
ko: 데이터를 입력하십시오. 셀을 선택한 다음 문자열을 입력하십시오. Enter 키를 누르면 인접한 셀을 선택합니다.

en: Optional parameter for the chosen environment.
ko: 선택한 환경의 추가 인자입니다.

en: Choose the number of table columns.
ko: 표의 열 개수를 설정합니다.

en: The tabular will be centered.
ko: tabular 환경을 가운데 정렬합니다.

en: Use line commands of the booktabs package.
ko: booktabs 패키지의 줄 명령을 사용합니다.

en: Set the width of the table.
ko: 표의 너비를 설정합니다.

en: Insert bullets in each cell. Alt+Ctrl+Right and Alt+Ctrl+Left will move very quickly from one cell to another.
ko: 각각 셀에 불릿 기호를 삽입합니다. Alt+Ctrl+오른쪽 화살표 키와 Alt+Ctrl+왼쪽 화살표 키를 사용하여 셀 사이를 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Set bold font series.
ko: 굵은 글꼴을 사용합니다.

en: Set italic font shape.
ko: 이탤릭 글꼴을 사용합니다.

en: Set underlined font shape.
ko: 밑줄 글꼴을 사용합니다.

en: The text will be aligned at the left border of the cell.
ko: 본문을 셀 왼쪽으로 정렬합니다.

en: The text will be centered.
ko: 본문을 셀 가운데로 정렬합니다.

en: The text will be aligned at the right border of the cell.
ko: 본문을 셀 오른쪽으로 정렬합니다.

en: Joins adjacent cells when they are in the same row.
ko: 같은 열에 있는 인접한 셀을 합칩니다.

en: Splits joined cells.
ko: 합쳐진 셀을 나눕니다.

en: Choose the border for the selected cells. When clicking on the button, the current border will be applied to the selected cells.
ko: 선택한 셀의 테두리를 설정합니다. 단추를 누르면 현재 선택한 경계선을 선택한 셀에 적용합니다.

en: Choose a background color (needs color package).
ko: 배경색을 지정하십시오(color 패키지 필요).

en: Choose a text color (needs color package).
ko: 글자색을 지정하십시오(color 패키지 필요).

en: Clears the text of the selected cells but keeps attributes such as alignment and font shape.
ko: 선택한 셀의 본문을 지우지만 정렬과 글꼴 모양과 같은 속성을 남겨 둡니다.

en: Resets the attributes of the selected cells to the default values but keeps the text.
ko: 선택한 셀의 속성을 기본값으로 되돌리지만 본문을 유지합니다.

en: Clears the text of the selected cells and resets the attributes.
ko: 선택한 셀의 텍스트를 삭제하고 속성을 초기화합니다.

en: Pastes a table stored in the clipboard into this wizard.
ko: 클립보드에 저장된 표를 이 마법사에 붙여 넣습니다.

en: Setting the new size for the table will delete content. Are you sure to set the new size?
ko: 새 표 크기를 설정하면 표 내용을 삭제합니다. 새 크기를 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Resizing table
ko: 표 크기 조정

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: p{w} Alignment
ko: p{w} 정렬

en: b{w} Alignment
ko: b{w} 정렬

en: m{w} Alignment
ko: m{w} 정렬

en: X Alignment
ko: X 정렬

en: Insert Before Declaration
ko: 선언 이전에 삽입

en: Insert After Declaration
ko: 선언 이후에 삽입

en: Suppress Space
ko: 공백 제거

en: Do not Suppress Space
ko: 공백 제거하지 않음

en: There is no content to insert into the table as the clipboard is empty.
ko: 클립보드가 비어 있어서 표에 삽입할 내용이 없습니다.

en: Empty Clipboard
ko: 빈 클립보드

en: Documentation Browser
ko: 문서 탐색기

en: Table of Contents
ko: 목차

en: A list of available documents, which are listed in 'texdoctk.dat', that come with TexLive/teTeX. Double clicking with the mouse or pressing the space key will open a viewer to show this file.
ko: TexLive/teTeX의 'texdoctk.dat' 파일에 있는 사용 가능한 문서 목록입니다. 마우스 단추로 두 번 누르거나 Space 키를 누르면 이 파일을 표시하는 뷰어가 열립니다.

en: You can choose a keyword to show only document files that are related to this keyword.
ko: 키워드를 지정하면 해당 키워드와 일치하는 문서 파일만 표시합니다.

en: Start the search for the chosen keyword.
ko: 지정한 키워드로 검색을 시작합니다.

en: Reset list to all available documentation files.
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 문서 파일로 목록을 초기화합니다.

en: Cancel &Search
ko: 검색 취소(&S)

en: Could not read 'texdoctk.dat'.
ko: 'texdoctk.dat' 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read the style file.
ko: 스타일 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: No KDE service found for this file.
ko: 이 파일에 대한 KDE 서비스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find '%1'
ko: '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: No keyword given.
ko: 키워드를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Search results for keyword '%1'
ko: 키워드 '%1' 검색 결과

en: No documents found for keyword '%1'.
ko: 키워드 '%1'와(과) 일치하는 문서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not determine the search paths of TexLive/teTeX or file 'texdoctk.dat'.<br> Hence, this dialog is unable to provide any useful information.
ko: TexLive/teTeX 검색 경로나 'texdoctk.dat' 파일의 위치를 확인할 수 없습니다.<br> 이 대화 상자에 유용한 정보를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: TexDoc Dialog
ko: TexDoc 대화 상자

en: Could not determine the search paths of TexLive or file 'texdoctk.dat'.<br> Hence, this dialog is unable to provide any useful information.
ko: TexLive 검색 경로나 'texdoctk.dat' 파일의 위치를 확인할 수 없습니다.<br> 이 대화 상자에 유용한 정보를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Configure User Help
ko: 사용자 도움말 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbUserHelp)
en: User Help
ko: 사용자 도움말

en: &Menu item:
ko: 메뉴 항목(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbRemove)
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

en: &Separator
ko: 구분자(&S)

en: Move &Up
ko: 위로 이동(&U)

en: Move &Down
ko: 아래로 이동(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbXmlFile) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbFile)
en: File:
ko: 파일:

en: Add User Helpfile
ko: 사용자 도움말 파일 추가

en: &Menu entry:
ko: 메뉴 항목(&M):

en: &Help file:
ko: 도움말 파일(&H):

en: Open file dialog
ko: 파일 열기 대화상자

en: The menu entry for this help file.
ko: 이 도움말 파일의 메뉴 항목입니다.

en: The name of the local help file or a valid WEB url.
ko: 로컬 도움말 파일 이름이나 올바른 웹 URL입니다.

en: Start a file dialog to choose a local help file.
ko: 로컬 도움말 파일을 선택할 파일 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: Websites (HTML) (*.html *.htm);;Documents (PDF, PS, DVI, EPUB) (*.ps *.pdf *.dvi *.epub);;All Files (*)
ko: 웹 사이트(HTML) (*.html *.htm);;문서(PDF, PS, DVI, EPUB) (*.ps *.pdf *.dvi *.epub);;모든 파일 (*)

en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택

en: File '%1' does not exist.
ko: 파일 '%1'이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Edit User Menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbMenuEntry)
en: Menu Entry
ko: 메뉴 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbMenuentryType)
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Insert file contents
ko: 파일 내용 삽입

en: Execute program
ko: 프로그램 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbInsertSeparator)
en: Separator
ko: 구분자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbInsertSubmenu)
en: Submenu
ko: 하위 메뉴

en: Text, which will be inserted, if the action is executed. Some placeholders are available: <ul><li>%M - selected (marked) text</li><li>%C - cursor position</li><li>%B - bullet</li><li>%E - indentation in environments</li><li>%R - select label from list</li><li>%T - select citation key from list</li></ul>
ko: 동작을 수행할 때 삽입할 문자열입니다. 다음 자리 비움자를 사용할 수 있습니다: <ul><li>%M - 선택(표시)한 문자열</li><li>%C - 커서 위치</li><li>%B - 불릿</li><li>%E - 환경에서 사용하는 들여쓰기</li><li>%R - 목록에서 선택한 이름표</li><li>%T - 목록에서 선택한 인용 키</li></ul>

en: Available placeholders:
    %M: Selected (marked) text
    %C: Cursor position
    %B: Bullet
    %E: Indentation in environments
    %R: Select label from list
    %T: Select citation key from list
    %S: Source file name without extension
ko: 사용 가능한 자리 비움자:
    %M: 선택(표시)한 문자열
    %C: 커서 위치
    %B: 불릿
    %E: 환경에서 사용하는 들여쓰기
    %R: 목록에서 선택한 이름표
    %T: 목록에서 선택한 인용 키
    %S: 확장자를 제외한 원본 파일 이름

en: <p>You can create, change and install a user-defined menu, which will appear as a part of Kile's menu. To create or change this menu, use the six buttons on the left side. Even more possible actions are available in the context menu of already existing menu items.</p><p>Like a standard menu, three different kinds of menu items are available:</p><ul><li><i>standard entries</i>, which are assigned to an action</li><li><i>submenus</i>, which contain more menu items</li><li><i>separators</i>, to get a visible structure of all entries</li></ul><p>Each standard menu item is assigned to one of three action types:</p><ul><li><i>insert text</i>: this action will insert your text at the current cursor position. Some metachars are available: <tt>%M</tt>, <tt>%C</tt>, <tt>%B</tt>, <tt>%E</tt>, <tt>%R</tt>, <tt>%T</tt>, <tt>%S</tt>: see the <i>What's This</i> or <i>Tool Tip</i> feature of this widget to get more information.</li><li><i>file content</i>: inserts the complete contents of a given file (metachars are also available)</li><li><i>run an external program</i>: The output of this program can be inserted into the opened document. Metachar <tt>%M</tt> is also possible in the commandline of this program, as the selected text will be saved in a temporary file. Use <tt>%M</tt> for the filename of this temporary file.</li></ul><p>If some  important information for an action is missing, menu items are colored red. More information is available using the <i>What's this</i> feature of most widgets.</p>
ko: <p>Kile 메뉴의 일부로 나타나는 사용자 정의 메뉴를 생성, 변경, 설치할 수 있습니다. 메뉴를 만들거나 변경하려면 왼쪽에 있는 여섯 개의 단추를 사용하십시오. 기존 메뉴 항목의 콘텍스트 메뉴에서는 더 많은 동작을 볼 수 있습니다.</p><p>표준 메뉴처럼 세 가지의 다른 메뉴 형식을 사용할 수 있습니다:</p><ul><li><i>표준 항목</i>: 작업을 실행함</li><li><i>하위 메뉴</i>: 메뉴 항목을 포함함</li><li><i>구분자</i>: 항목을 구분함</li></ul><p>각각 표준 메뉴 항목은 다음 세 가지 중 하나의 동작 형식을 가집니다:</p><ul><li><i>텍스트 삽입</i>: 이 동작은 현재 커서 위치에 문자열을 삽입합니다. 다음 메타 문자를 사용할 수 있습니다: <tt>%M</tt>, <tt>%C</tt>, <tt>%B</tt>, <tt>%E</tt>, <tt>%R</tt>, <tt>%T</tt>, <tt>%S</tt>. 더 많은 정보를 보려면 이 위젯의 <i>이것에 대한 설명</i> 항목이나 <i>풍선 도움말</i>을 참조하십시오.</li><li><i>파일 내용</i>: 지정한 파일의 내용을 삽입합니다(메타 문자 사용 가능).</li><li><i>외부 프로그램 실행</i>: 외부 프로그램의 출력 내용을 문서에 삽입합니다. 프로그램 실행 명령줄에 메타 문자 <tt>%M</tt>을 사용할 수 있습니다. 선택한 텍스트를 임시 파일에 저장하며, 메타 문자 <tt>%M</tt>은 임시 파일 이름으로 대체됩니다.</li></ul><p>동작의 중요한 정보가 빠져 있으면 메뉴 항목이 빨간색으로 표시됩니다. 더 많은 정보를 보려면 각각 위젯의 <i>이것에 대한 설명</i> 항목을 참조하십시오.</p>

en: UserMenu Dialog
ko: 사용자 메뉴 대화 상자

en: Current menu tree was modified, but not saved.
    Discard this tree?
ko: 현재 메뉴 트리가 수정되었으나 저장되지 않았습니다.
    변경 사항을 버리시겠습니까?

en: User Menu Files (*.xml)
ko: 사용자 메뉴 파일 (*.xml)

en: Select Menu File
ko: 메뉴 파일 선택

en: Save Menu File
ko: 메뉴 파일 저장

en: File '%1' does already exist.
    Overwrite this file?
ko: '%1' 파일이 이미 존재합니다.
    덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: The menu tree contains some errors and installing this file may lead to unpredictable results.
    Do you really want to save this file?
ko: 메뉴 트리에 오류가 있어서 이 파일을 설치하면 예상하지 못한 결과가 나올 수 있습니다.
    이 파일을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Menutype
ko: 메뉴 종류

en: Please choose a menutype
ko: 메뉴 종류를 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbIcon)
en: Choose
ko: 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbUserMenu)
en: LaTeX Usermenu
ko: LaTeX 사용자 메뉴

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KileMenu::UserMenuTree, m_twUserMenu)
en: The user-defined menu tree, which can be modified with the six buttons below the tree (and their shortcuts). More actions are available in the context menu of selected items. You can also rearrange items with drag and drop.
ko: 사용자 메뉴 트리입니다. 트리 아래에 있는 여섯 개의 단추(및 그 단축키)로 수정할 수 있습니다. 선택한 항목의 콘텍스트 메뉴에서 더 많은 작업을 볼 수 있습니다. 드래그 앤 드롭으로 항목을 다시 배열할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_pbInsertSeparator)
en: Insert a new separator below the selected item.
ko: 선택한 항목 아래에 새 구분자를 삽입합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_pbDelete)
en: Delete the selected item.
ko: 선택한 항목을 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_pbDown)
en: Move the selected item down.
ko: 선택된 항목을 아래로 이동합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbDown)
en: Down
ko: 아래로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_pbInsertBelow)
en: Insert a new menu item below the selected item.
ko: 선택한 항목 아래에 새 메뉴 항목을 삽입합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbInsertBelow)
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_pbInsertSubmenu)
en: Insert a new submenu item below the selected item.
ko: 선택한 항목 아래에 새 하위 메뉴 항목을 삽입합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_pbUp)
en: Move the selected item up.
ko: 선택한 항목을 위로 이동합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbUp)
en: Up
ko: 위로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Menu File
ko: 메뉴 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_pbInstall)
en: Install an unmodified and saved menu tree as user-defined menu.
ko: 저장된 메뉴 트리를 사용자 정의 메뉴로 설치합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbInstall)
en: Install
ko: 설치

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_pbLoad)
en: Load an xml file, which describes the user-defined menu.
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴를 포함하는 XML 파일을 불러옵니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbLoad)
en: Load
ko: 불러오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_pbSave)
en: Save a modified menu tree, which describes the user-defined menu, to an xml file into the local directory of Kile.
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴를 포함하는 수정된 메뉴 트리를 Kile 로컬 디렉터리에 XML 파일로 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbSave)
en: Save
ko: 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_pbSaveAs)
en: Save a modified menu tree, which describes the user-defined menu, to an xml file into the local directory of Kile and choose a new name for this file.
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴를 포함하는 수정된 메뉴 트리를 Kile 로컬 디렉터리에 지정한 이름을 가진 XML 파일로 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbSaveAs)
en: Save as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbXmlInstalled)
en: (installed)
ko: (설치됨)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_pbNew)
en: Delete current menu tree and start a new one.
ko: 현재 메뉴 트리를 삭제하고 새 트리를 만듭니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbNew)
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbText)
en: Text:
ko: 텍스트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbShortcut)
en: Shortcut:
ko: 단축키:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbType)
en: Type:
ko: 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, m_urlRequester)
en: Filename of the corresponding file.
ko: 해당 파일의 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_pbIcon)
en: Choose an icon for this action.
ko: 이 동작의 아이콘을 선택합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_pbIconDelete)
en: Remove the icon for this action.
ko: 이 동작의 아이콘을 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_pbMenuentryType)
en: Change the type of a menu item.
ko: 메뉴 항목의 종류를 변경합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbMenuentryType)
en: Change
ko: 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_leMenuEntry)
en: The label of the selected menu item.
ko: 선택한 메뉴 항목의 이름표입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbMenuEntry)
en: Entry:
ko: 항목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_leParameter)
en: Commandline parameter for an executable program.
ko: 실행 프로그램의 명령행 인자입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KKeySequenceWidget, m_keyChooser)
en: Choose or clear a shortcut for this action.
ko: 이 동작의 단축키를 설정하거나 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbSelectInsertion)
en: Select, if inserted text should be selected.
ko: 삽입한 텍스트를 선택해야 한다면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbSelectInsertion)
en: Select inserted text
ko: 삽입한 텍스트 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbReplaceSelection)
en: Select, if the action should replace selected text.
ko: 동작에서 선택한 텍스트를 변경해야 한다면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbReplaceSelection)
en: Replace selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트 대체

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbNeedsSelection)
en: Select, if the action needs selected text.
ko: 동작에 선택한 텍스트가 필요하다면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbNeedsSelection)
en: Needs selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트 필요함

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbInsertOutput)
en: Select, if the output of an executable program should be inserted.
ko: 지정한 프로그램의 실행 결과를 삽입하려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbInsertOutput)
en: Insert the output of the chosen program
ko: 지정한 프로그램의 출력 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbContextMenu)
en: Select, if the action should be added to the context menu of a selection.
ko: 선택 영역의 콘텍스트 메뉴에 동작을 추가하려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbContextMenu)
en: Add to the context menu of selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트의 콘텍스트 메뉴에 추가

en: Insert above
ko: 위에 삽입

en: Insert below
ko: 아래에 삽입

en: Insert a separator above
ko: 위에 구분자 삽입

en: Insert a separator below
ko: 아래에 구분자 삽입

en: Insert a submenu above
ko: 위에 하위 메뉴 삽입

en: Insert a submenu below
ko: 아래에 하위 메뉴 삽입

en: Insert into this submenu
ko: 이 하위 메뉴에 삽입

en: Insert a separator into this submenu
ko: 이 하위 메뉴에 구분자 삽입

en: Insert a submenu into this submenu
ko: 이 하위 메뉴에 하위 메뉴 삽입

en: Delete this item
ko: 이 항목 삭제

en: Delete the complete tree
ko: 전체 트리 삭제

en: Collapse submenu
ko: 하위 메뉴 접기

en: Expand submenu
ko: 하위 메뉴 펼치기

en: Collapse complete tree
ko: 전체 트리 접기

en: Expand complete tree
ko: 전체 트리 펼치기

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: File '%1' could not be opened to save the usermenu file.
ko: 사용자 메뉴 파일을 저장하려고 파일 '%1'을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: Please enter a label for this menu item:
ko: 이 메뉴 항목의 이름표를 입력하십시오:

en: Please enter a label for this submenu:
ko: 이 하위 메뉴의 이름표를 입력하십시오:

en: Please enter a label for this entry:
ko: 이 항목의 이름표를 입력하십시오:

en: Do you really want to clear the complete menutree?
ko: 메뉴 트리를 전부 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This menuitem has no title.
ko: 이 메뉴 항목에 제목이 없습니다.

en: This submenu item is useless without children.
ko: 이 하위 메뉴 항목은 자식 항목이 없으면 안 됩니다.

en: This item offers no text to insert.
ko: 이 항목에서 삽입할 문자열을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: No file is given for this task.
ko: 이 작업에 파일을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: The file for this item does not exist.
ko: 이 항목에 해당하는 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The file for this item is not executable.
ko: 이 항목에 해당하는 파일을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: <p><strong>Error:</strong>
ko: <p><strong>오류:</strong>

en: Menutree Error
ko: 메뉴 트리 오류

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: No KDE service found for the MIME type "%1".
ko: MIME 형식 "%1"에 대한 KDE 서비스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolBar)
en: Extra
ko: 추가

en: Invalid Characters
ko: 잘못된 문자

en: The filename contains invalid characters ($~ #).<br>Please provide another one, or click "Cancel" to save anyway.
ko: 파일 이름에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다($~#).<br>
    다른 이름을 입력하거나, "취소"를 누르면 그래도 저장을 시도합니다.

en: A file with filename '%1' already exists.<br>Please provide another one, or click "Cancel" to overwrite it.
ko: 파일 이름이 '%1'인 파일이 이미 존재합니다.<br>다른 파일 이름을 입력하거나, "취소"를 누르면 덮어씁니다.

en: The given filename has no extension; do you want one to be automatically added?
ko: 지정한 파일 이름에 확장자가 없습니다. 자동으로 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Missing Extension
ko: 확장자 없음

en: All documents saved to disk.
ko: 모든 문서를 디스크에 저장했습니다.

en: Saving of all documents failed.
ko: 모든 문서를 저장할 수 없었습니다.

en: Document saved to disk.
ko: 디스크에 문서를 저장했습니다.

en: Saving document failed.
ko: 문서를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Saving failed and quitting canceled.
ko: 저장할 수 없어서 끝내기 작업이 취소되었습니다.

en: English quotes:   ``   &apos;&apos;
ko: 영어/한국어 따옴표:   ``   &apos;&apos;

en: French quotes:   &quot;&lt;   &quot;&gt;
ko: 프랑스어 따옴표:   &quot;&lt;   &quot;&gt;

en: German quotes:   &quot;`   &quot;&apos;
ko: 독일어 따옴표:   &quot;`   &quot;&apos;

en: French quotes (long):   \flqq   \frqq
ko: 프랑스어 따옴표(긴 형식):   \flqq   \frqq

en: German quotes (long):   \glqq   \grqq
ko: 독일어 따옴표(긴 형식):   \glqq   \grqq

en: Icelandic quotes (v1):   \ilqq   \irqq
ko: 아이슬란드어 따옴표(v1):   \ilqq   \irqq

en: Icelandic quotes (v2):   \iflqq   \ifrqq
ko: 아이슬란드어 따옴표(v2):   \iflqq   \ifrqq

en: Czech quotes:   \uv{}
ko: 체코어 따옴표:   \uv{}

en: csquotes package:   \enquote{}
ko: csquotes 패키지:   \enquote{}

en: You have to include the package %1 to use %2.
ko: %2을(를) 사용하려면 %1 패키지를 포함해야 합니다.

en: The document was modified and the structure view should be updated, before starting such an operation.
ko: 문서가 수정되었으며 작업을 시작하기 전에 구조 보기를 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Structure View Error
ko: 구조 보기 오류

en: Script execution of %1
ko: %1 스크립트 실행

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: BadBoxes
ko: 잘못된 상자

en: View Log File
ko: 로그 파일 보기

en: Previous LaTeX Error
ko: 이전 LaTeX 오류

en: Next LaTeX Error
ko: 다음 LaTeX 오류

en: Previous LaTeX Warning
ko: 이전 LaTeX 경고

en: Next LaTeX Warnings
ko: 다음 LaTeX 경고

en: Previous LaTeX BadBox
ko: 이전 LaTeX 잘못된 상자

en: Next LaTeX BadBox
ko: 다음 LaTeX 잘못된 상자

en: Errors: %1
ko: 오류: %1개

en: Warnings: %1
ko: 경고: %1개

en: BadBoxes: %1
ko: 잘못된 상자: %1개

en: No information about warnings or errors is available.
ko: 경고나 오류 정보가 없습니다.

en: Cannot open log file; did you run LaTeX?
ko: 로그 파일을 열 수 없습니다. LaTeX를 실행했습니까?

en: No LaTeX warnings/errors detected.
ko: LaTeX 경고 또는 오류가 발생하지 않았습니다.

en: You have defined some tools in the User menu. From now on these tools will be available from the Build->Other menu and can be configured in the configuration dialog (go to the Settings menu and choose Configure Kile). This has some advantages; your own tools can now be used in a QuickBuild command if you wish.
ko: 사용자 메뉴에 도구를 선언했습니다. 이제부터 해당 도구는 빌드 -> 기타 메뉴에서 사용할 수 있으며 설정 대화 상자(설정 메뉴의 Kile 설정)를 통해서 설정할 수 있습니다. 필요한 경우 빠른 빌드 명령에 사용자 정의 도구를 사용할 수 있는 등의 장점이 있습니다.

en: User Tools Detected
ko: 사용자 정의 도구 감지됨

en: <p>The tool settings need to be reset for this version of Kile to function properly.<br/>This will overwrite any changes you have made.</p><p>Do you want to reset the tools now?</p>
ko: <p>이 버전의 Kile이 올바르게 작동하려면 도구 설정을 초기화해야 합니다.<br/>도구 변경 사항이 초기화될 것입니다.</p><p>지금 도구 설정을 초기화하시겠습니까?</p>

en: Tools need to be reset
ko: 초기화해야 할 도구

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Files and Projects
ko: 파일과 프로젝트

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Scripts
ko: 스크립트

en: Symbols
ko: 기호

en: Most Frequently Used
ko: 자주 사용됨

en: Relation
ko: 관계

en: Operators
ko: 연산자

en: Arrows
ko: 화살표

en: Miscellaneous Math
ko: 기타 수식

en: Miscellaneous Text
ko: 기타 텍스트

en: Delimiters
ko: 구분자

en: Greek
ko: 그리스 문자

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Special Characters
ko: 특수 문자

en: Cyrillic Characters
ko: 키릴 문자

en: User Defined
ko: 사용자 정의

en: <p>Move the mouse over the icons to see the corresponding LaTeX commands.<br/>Click on an image to insert the corresponding command, additionally pressing "Shift" inserts it in math mode, pressing "Ctrl" in curly brackets.</p>
ko: <p>마우스 커서를 아이콘 위에 올려 두면 해당하는 LaTeX 명령을 볼 수 있습니다.<br/> 그림을 누르면 해당하는 명령을 삽입하고, "Shift" 키를 누르고 있으면 수식 모드로 삽입하고, "Ctrl" 키를 누르면 중괄호로 둘러쌉니다.</p>

en: Abbreviation
ko: 축약형

en: Log and Messages
ko: 로그와 메시지

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Save All
ko: 모두 저장

en: Create Template From Document...
ko: 문서에서 서식 만들기...

en: &Remove Template...
ko: 서식 삭제(&R)...

en: Close All
ko: 모두 닫기

en: Close All Ot&hers
ko: 나머지 모두 닫기(&H)

en: S&tatistics
ko: 통계(&T)

en: &ASCII
ko: ASCII(&A)

en: Latin-&1 (iso 8859-1)
ko: Latin-1(ISO 8859-1)(&1)

en: Latin-&2 (iso 8859-2)
ko: Latin-2(ISO 8859-2)(&2)

en: Latin-&3 (iso 8859-3)
ko: Latin-3(ISO 8859-3)(&3)

en: Latin-&4 (iso 8859-4)
ko: Latin-4(ISO 8859-4)(&4)

en: Latin-&5 (iso 8859-5)
ko: Latin-5(ISO 8859-5)(&5)

en: Latin-&9 (iso 8859-9)
ko: Latin-9(ISO 8859-9)(&9)

en: &Central European (cp-1250)
ko: 중부 유럽(CP1250)(&C)

en: &Western European (cp-1252)
ko: 서유럽(CP1252)(&W)

en: Move Tab Left
ko: 탭 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Tab Right
ko: 탭 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Next section
ko: 다음 절

en: Prev section
ko: 이전 절

en: Next paragraph
ko: 다음 문단

en: Prev paragraph
ko: 이전 문단

en: Find &in Files...
ko: 파일에서 찾기(&I)...

en: Refresh Str&ucture
ko: 구조 새로 고침(&U)

en: &New Project...
ko: 새 프로젝트(&N)...

en: &Open Project...
ko: 프로젝트 열기(&O)...

en: Open &Recent Project
ko: 최근 프로젝트 열기(&R)

en: A&dd Files to Project...
ko: 프로젝트에 파일 추가(&D)...

en: Refresh Project &Tree
ko: 프로젝트 트리 새로 고침(&T)

en: &Archive
ko: 보관(&A)

en: Project &Options
ko: 프로젝트 옵션(&O)

en: &Close Project
ko: 프로젝트 닫기(&C)

en: &Show Projects...
ko: 프로젝트 표시(&S)...

en: Re&move Files From Project...
ko: 프로젝트에서 파일 삭제(&M)...

en: Show Project &Files...
ko: 프로젝트 파일 표시(&F)...

en: Open All &Project Files
ko: 모든 프로젝트 파일 열기(&P)

en: Find in &Project...
ko: 프로젝트에서 찾기(&P)...

en: Clean
ko: 비우기

en: Next Document
ko: 다음 문서

en: Previous Document
ko: 이전 문서

en: Focus Log/Messages View
ko: 로그/메시지 보기에 초점 맞추기

en: Focus Output View
ko: 출력 보기에 초점 맞추기

en: Focus Konsole View
ko: Konsole 보기에 초점 맞추기

en: Focus Editor View
ko: 편집기 보기에 초점 맞추기

[ctx: @action: Starts the completion of the current LaTeX command]
en: Complete (La)TeX Command
ko: (La)TeX 명령 자동 완성

[ctx: @action: Starts the input (and completion) of a LaTeX environment]
en: Complete LaTeX Environment
ko: LaTeX 환경 자동 완성

[ctx: @action: Starts the completion of the current abbreviation]
en: Complete Abbreviation
ko: 축약형 자동 완성

en: Next Bullet
ko: 다음 불릿

en: Prev Bullet
ko: 이전 불릿

en: Environment (inside)
ko: 환경(내부)

en: Environment (outside)
ko: 환경(외부)

en: TeX Group (inside)
ko: TeX 그룹(내부)

en: TeX Group (outside)
ko: TeX 그룹(외부)

en: Math Group
ko: 수식 그룹

en: Paragraph
ko: 문단

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: TeX Word
ko: TeX 단어

en: To End of Line
ko: 줄 끝으로

en: Go to Begin
ko: 시작으로 이동

en: Go to End
ko: 끝으로 이동

en: Match
ko: 일치

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Subdocument
ko: 하위 문서

en: Mathgroup
ko: 수식 그룹

en: &Bibliography
ko: 서지 정보 목록(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: Settings for BibTeX
ko: BibTeX 설정

en: Settings for Biblatex
ko: Biblatex 설정

en: Quick Start
ko: 빠른 시작

en: Array
ko: 배열

en: Tabbing
ko: 탭 지정

en: Floats
ko: 플로트

en: Define Current Document as '&Master Document'
ko: 현재 문서를 '마스터 문서'로 지정(&M)

en: Show Document Viewer
ko: 문서 뷰어 표시

en: Show S&ide Bar
ko: 사이드바 표시(&I)

en: Show Mess&ages Bar
ko: 메시지 표시줄 표시(&A)

en: Watch File Mode
ko: 파일 감시 모드

en: TeX Guide
ko: TeX 가이드

en: LaTeX Command
ko: LaTeX 명령

en: LaTeX Subject
ko: LaTeX 주제

en: LaTeX Env
ko: LaTeX 환경

en: Context Help
ko: 문맥 도움말

en: LaTeX Reference
ko: LaTeX 참조

en: &About Editor Component
ko: 편집기 구성 요소 정보(&A)

en: &System Check...
ko: 시스템 검사(&S)...

en: Biblatex
ko: BibLaTeX

en: Compile
ko: 컴파일

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Quick
ko: 빠르게

en: It was impossible to create the "Archive" tool.
    
    Please check and repair your installation of Kile.
ko: "압축 파일 생성" 도구를 만들 수 없습니다.
    
    Kile 설치 상태를 확인하고 다시 설정하십시오.

en: Unable to Create Archive Tool
ko: 압축 파일 생성 도구를 만들 수 없음

en: Project: %1
ko: 프로젝트: %1

en: Project: %1 (Master document: %2)
ko: 프로젝트: %1(마스터 문서: %2)

en: Normal mode
ko: 일반 모드

en: Master document: %1
ko: 마스터 문서: %1

en: Define Current Document as 'Master Document'
ko: 현재 문서를 '마스터 문서'로 지정

en: Normal mode (current master document: %1)
ko: 일반 모드(현재 마스터 문서: %1)

[ctx: Window caption in read-only mode: <file name> [Read-Only]]
en: %1 [Read-Only]
ko: %1 [읽기 전용]

en: There is no active document or it is not saved.
ko: 활성화된 문서가 없거나 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: You have to include the package %1.
ko: %1 패키지를 포함해야 합니다.

en: Insert text
ko: 문자열 삽입

en: You have to include the packages %1.
ko: %1 패키지를 포함해야 합니다.

en: Could not create the "ViewHTML" tool. Please reset the tools.
ko: "ViewHTML" 도구를 만들 수 없습니다. 도구를 초기화하십시오.

en: No Name
ko: 이름 없음

en: no name
ko: 이름 없음

en: In order to define the current document as a master document, it has to be saved first.
ko: 현재 문서를 마스터 문서로 지정하려면 먼저 저장해야 합니다.

[ctx: @info:status status bar label for block selection mode]
en: BLOCK
ko: 블록

[ctx: @info:status status bar label for line selection mode]
en: LINE
ko: 줄

en: Refreshing structure...
ko: 구조 새로 고치는 중...

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RCVersion), group (VersionInfo)
en: The resource file version.
ko: 자원 파일 버전입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MainwindowWidth), group (Geometries)
en: The main window's width.
ko: 주 창의 너비입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MainwindowHeight), group (Geometries)
en: The main window's height.
ko: 주 창의 높이입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultLevel), group (Structure)
en: The expansion level for the structure view.
ko: 구조 보기의 확장 단계입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvShowLabels), group (Structure)
en: Show label commands in the structure view
ko: 구조 보기에 label 명령 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvShowReferences), group (Structure)
en: Show undefined references in the structure view
ko: 구조 보기에 정의되지 않은 참조 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvShowBibitems), group (Structure)
en: Show bibitems commands in the structure view
ko: 구조 보기에 bibitems 명령 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvShowGraphics), group (Structure)
en: Show includegraphics commands in the structure view
ko: 구조 보기에 includegraphics 명령 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvShowFloats), group (Structure)
en: Show float environments in the structure view
ko: 구조 보기에 플로트 환경 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvShowInputFiles), group (Structure)
en: Show file input commands in the structure view
ko: 구조 보기에 파일 input 명령 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvShowSectioningLabels), group (Structure)
en: Show labels as child of sectioning items in the structure view
ko: 구조 보기에 label 항목을 장/절 구분 항목의 하위 항목으로 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvShowTodo), group (Structure)
en: Show TODO and FIXME comments
ko: TODO/FIXME 주석 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvOpenLabels), group (Structure)
en: Open the parent item for all labels in the structure view as default
ko: 모든 이름표의 부모 항목을 구조 보기에서 기본값으로 열기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvOpenReferences), group (Structure)
en: Open the parent item for all undefined references in the structure view
ko: 모든 정의되지 않은 참조의 부모 항목을 구조 보기에서 기본값으로 열기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvOpenBibitems), group (Structure)
en: Open the parent item for all bibitems in the structure view as default
ko: 모든 bibitems의 부모 항목을 구조 보기에서 기본값으로 열기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvOpenTodo), group (Structure)
en: Open the parent item for all TODO and FIXME comments as default
ko: 모든 TODO 및 FIXME 주석의 부모 항목을 기본값으로 열기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvDefaultGraphicExt), group (Structure)
en: Default extension to use when opening graphic files with no extension
ko: 확장자가 없는 그림 파일을 열 때 사용할 기본 확장자

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BibliographyType), group (BibliographyMenu)
en: What type of bibliography (bibtex or biblatex) kile should show.
ko: Kile에서 표시할 서지 정보 종류(bibtex 또는 biblatex)입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RunLyxServer), group (Tools)
en: Whether to run the Lyx server.
ko: LyX 서버를 실행할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TeXPaths), group (Tools)
en: Holds the TEXINPUTS environment variable.
ko: TEXINPUTS 환경 변수를 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TeXPaths), group (Tools)
en: Set the TEXINPUTS environment variable here. TEXINPUTS should be a colon-separated list of all paths TeX should look for additional packages and/or files. You do not have to add :$TEXINPUTS at the end.
ko: TEXINPUTS 환경 변수를 설정하십시오. TEXINPUTS 환경 변수는 TeX에서 추가 패키지나 파일을 찾을 때 사용할 쌍점으로 구분한 경로 목록입니다. 끝에 :$TEXINPUTS 문자열을 추가할 필요가 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewTeXPaths), group (Tools)
en: Holds the TEXINPUTS environment variable for QuickPreview tools.
ko: 빠른 미리 보기 도구에 사용할 TEXINPUTS 환경 변수를 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreviewTeXPaths), group (Tools)
en: Set the TEXINPUTS environment variable for QuickPreview tools here. TEXINPUTS should be a colon-separated list of all paths TeX should look for additional packages and/or files. You do not have to add :$TEXINPUTS at the end.
ko: 빠른 미리 보기 도구에 지정할 TEXINPUTS 환경 변수를 설정하십시오. TEXINPUTS 환경 변수는 TeX에서 추가 패키지나 파일을 찾을 때 사용할 쌍점으로 구분한 경로 목록입니다. 끝에 :$TEXINPUTS 문자열을 추가할 필요가 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BibInputPaths), group (Tools)
en: Holds the BIBINPUTS environment variable.
ko: BIBINPUTS 환경 변수를 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BibInputPaths), group (Tools)
en: Set the BIBINPUTS environment variable here. BIBINPUTS should be a colon-separated list of all paths bibtex should look for additional .bib files. You do not have to add :$BIBINPUTS at the end.
ko: BIBINPUTS 환경 변수를 설정하십시오. BIBINPUTS 환경 변수는 BibTeX에서 추가 패키지나 파일을 찾을 때 사용할 쌍점으로 구분한 경로 목록입니다. 끝에 :$BIBINPUTS 문자열을 추가할 필요가 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewBibInputPaths), group (Tools)
en: Holds the BIBINPUTS environment variable for QuickPreview tools.
ko: 빠른 미리 보기 도구에 사용할 BIBINPUTS 환경 변수를 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreviewBibInputPaths), group (Tools)
en: Set the BIBINPUTS environment variable for QuickPreview tools here. BIBINPUTS should be a colon-separated list of all the paths where the bibliography tool (e.g. BibTeX or Biber) should look for additional packages and/or files. You do not have to add :$BIBINPUTS at the end.
ko: 빠른 미리 보기 도구에 지정할 BIBINPUTS 환경 변수를 설정하십시오. BIBINPUTS 환경 변수는 서지 정보 도구(BibTeX, Biber 등)에서 추가 패키지나 파일을 찾을 때 사용할 쌍점으로 구분한 경로 목록입니다. 끝에 :$BIBINPUTS 문자열을 추가할 필요가 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BstInputPaths), group (Tools)
en: Holds the BSTINPUTS environment variable.
ko: BSTINPUTS 환경 변수를 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BstInputPaths), group (Tools)
en: Set the BSTINPUTS environment variable here. BSTINPUTS should be a colon-separated list of all paths bibtex should look for additional .bst files. You do not have to add :$BSTINPUTS at the end.
ko: BSTINPUTS 환경 변수를 지정하십시오. BSTINPUTS 환경 변수는 BibTeX에서 추가 .bst 파일을 찾을 경로를 쌍점으로 구분한 값입니다. 끝에 :$BSTINPUTS 문자열을 추가할 필요가 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BottomBar), group (Show)
en: Whether to show the bottom bar.
ko: 아래쪽 바를 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BottomBarSize), group (Show)
en: Height of the bottom bar.
ko: 아래쪽 바의 높이입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BottomBarIndex), group (Show)
en: Which tab of the bottom bar to show.
ko: 아래쪽 바에 표시할 탭입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SideBarSize), group (Show)
en: Width of the sidebar.
ko: 사이드바의 너비입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SideBar), group (Show)
en: Whether to show the side bar.
ko: 사이드바를 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowDocumentViewer), group (Show)
en: Whether to show the document viewer.
ko: 문서 뷰어를 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowDocumentViewerInExternalWindow), group (Show)
en: Whether to show the document viewer in a separate external window.
ko: 문서 뷰어를 별도의 외부 창으로 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideProblemBadBox), group (Show)
en: Whether to show Bad Box warnings in the LogMsg view.
ko: 로그 메시지 보기에 (La)TeX 잘못된 상자를 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideProblemWarning), group (Show)
en: Whether to show (La)TeX warnings in the LogMsg view.
ko: 로그 메시지 보기에 (La)TeX 경고를 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SelectedLeftView), group (Show)
en: The identifier of the selected view in the left pane.
ko: 왼쪽 패널에서 선택한 보기의 식별자입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSplashScreen), group (Show)
en: Whether to show the splash screen on startup.
ko: 시작할 때 시작 화면을 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SystemCheckLastVersionRunForAtStartUp), group (Show)
en: Last version of Kile for which the system check was run at start up
ko: 시작할 때 시스템 검사를 실행한 Kile의 마지막 버전

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CompleteEnvironment), group (Editor Ext)
en: Automatic completion \begin{env} with \end{env}.
ko: \begin{env}를 입력했을 때 자동으로 \end{env}를 입력합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (envIndentation), group (Editor Ext)
en: Enable auto indentation of environments
ko: 환경 내에서 자동으로 들여쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (envIndentSpaces), group (Editor Ext)
en: Use spaces instead of a tabulator to autoindent environments
ko: 환경에서 자동 들여 쓰기를 사용할 때 탭 문자 대신 공백 문자 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (envIndentNumSpaces), group (Editor Ext)
en: Use this number of spaces to autoindent environments
ko: 환경에서 자동 들여 쓰기를 사용할 때 다음 개수만큼 공백 문자 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InsertDoubleQuotes), group (Editor Ext)
en: Automatic insertion of double quotes.
ko: 자동으로 큰따옴표 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DoubleQuotes), group (Editor Ext)
en: Language dependent type of double quotes.
ko: 언어별 큰따옴표 형식입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InsertSpecialCharacters), group (Editor Ext)
en: Automatic insertion of special characters.
ko: 자동으로 특수 문자를 삽입합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igCenter), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Center the graphics.
ko: 그림을 가운데 정렬합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igBoundingBox), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Insert the bounding box as an option for the includegraphics command.
ko: includegraphics 명령에 경계 상자를 옵션으로 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igGraphicspath), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Filename is relative to a path given in graphicspath command.
ko: 파일 이름은 graphicspath에 지정한 경로에 대한 상대 경로입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igFigure), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Embed the graphics in a figure environment.
ko: figure 환경에 그림을 임베드합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igTop), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Set preferred figure position to top of page.
ko: 선호하는 그림 위치를 쪽의 위쪽으로 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igBottom), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Set preferred figure position to bottom of page.
ko: 선호하는 그림 위치를 쪽의 아래쪽으로 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igHere), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Set preferred figure position to "exactly here" on page.
ko: 선호하는 그림 위치를 "정확히 여기"로 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igPage), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Set preferred figure position to be on separate page.
ko: 선호하는 그림 위치를 별도 쪽으로 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igForce), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Force figure position.
ko: 그림 위치를 강제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igWrapFigure), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Enable the wrapfigure environment.
ko: wrapfigure 환경을 활성화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igWrapRight), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Set preferred wrapfigure position to the right of text.
ko: 선호하는 wrapfigure 위치를 본문 오른쪽으로 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igWrapLeft), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Set preferred wrapfigure position to the left of text.
ko: 선호하는 wrapfigure 위치를 본문 왼쪽으로 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igWrapInside), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Set preferred wrapfigure position to the inside of the page.
ko: 선호하는 wrapfigure 위치를 쪽 내부로 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igWrapOutside), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Set preferred wrapfigure position to the outside of the page.
ko: 선호하는 wrapfigure 위치를 쪽 외부로 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igWrapFloat), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Allow wrapped figures to float.
ko: 둘러싼 그림이 떠다니도록 허용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (imagemagick), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Whether ImageMagick is installed.
ko: ImageMagick 설치 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (boundingbox), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Try to determine the bounding box from the picture.
ko: 그림에서 경계 상자 결정을 시도할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (resolution), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: The default image resolution.
ko: 기본 그림 해상도입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (location), group (Help)
en: Location of the TeX documentation.
ko: TeX 문서의 위치입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (kilerefs), group (Help)
en: Use the Kile LaTeX reference for the contextual help.
ko: 문맥 도움말에 Kile LaTeX 참조를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (latex2erefs), group (Help)
en: Use the system's TexLive LaTeX2e reference for the contextual help.
ko: 문맥 도움말에 시스템 TexLive LaTeX2e 문서를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (texrefs), group (Help)
en: Use the system's TeX reference for the contextual help (older version).
ko: 문맥 도움말에 시스템 TeX 문서를 사용합니다(오래되었을 수 있음).

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (external), group (Help)
en: Use an external viewer for user help.
ko: 사용자 도움말을 외장 뷰어로 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Restore), group (Files)
en: Reopen files and projects on startup.
ko: 시작할 때 파일과 프로젝트를 다시 엽니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CleanUpAfterClose), group (Files)
en: Automatically clean-up files after close.
ko: 끝낸 후 자동으로 파일을 정리합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CleanUpFileExtensions), group (Files)
en: The file extensions to clean on exit.
ko: 끝낼 때 지울 파일 확장자입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showLaTeXFilesOnly), group (Files)
en: Only show LaTeX files in the file browser widget
ko: 파일 탐색기 위젯에 LaTeX 파일만 표ㅅ

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Author), group (User)
en: The Author template variable.
ko: 작성자 템플릿 인자입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DocumentClassOptions), group (User)
en: The Documentclass template variable.
ko: 문서 클래스 템플릿 인자입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateEncoding), group (User)
en: The Input encoding template variable.
ko: 입력 인코딩 템플릿 인자입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultProjectLocation), group (User)
en: The default location where the projects must be created.
ko: 프로젝트를 저장할 기본 위치입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SyncConsoleDirWithTabs), group (User)
en: Whether the current directory shown in the console is kept synchronized with the open tabs
ko: 현재 콘솔에 표시한 디렉터리를 열린 탭과 동기화할지 여부입니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WatchFileForDocumentViewer), group (User)
en: Whether the watch-file mode is enabled for the document viewer
ko: 문서 뷰어에 파일 감시 모드를 활성화할지 여부입니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowFullPathInWindowTitle), group (User)
en: Whether to show the full path of file names in the window title.
ko: 창 제목 표시줄에 파일 전체 경로를 보일지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dvipng), group (QuickPreview)
en: Whether Dvipng is installed.
ko: dvipng 도구 설치 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (convert), group (QuickPreview)
en: Whether Convert is installed.
ko: convert 도구 설치 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (envPreviewInWidget), group (QuickPreview)
en: Show preview of environments in bottom bar.
ko: 아래쪽 표시줄에 환경 미리 보기를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (selPreviewInWidget), group (QuickPreview)
en: Show preview of selected text in bottom bar.
ko: 아래쪽 표시줄에서 선택한 문자열을 미리 봅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mathgroupPreviewInWidget), group (QuickPreview)
en: Show preview of mathgroups in bottom bar.
ko: 아래쪽 표시줄에서 수식 그룹을 미리 봅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (envPreviewTool), group (QuickPreview)
en: Conversion tool for preview of environments in bottom bar.
ko: 아래쪽 표시줄에 환경 미리 보기 변환 도구를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (selPreviewTool), group (QuickPreview)
en: Conversion tool for preview of selected text in bottom bar.
ko: 아래쪽 표시줄에 선택한 문자열 미리 보기 변환 도구를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mathgroupPreviewTool), group (QuickPreview)
en: Conversion tool for preview of mathgroups in bottom bar.
ko: 아래쪽 표시줄에 수식 그룹 미리 보기 변환 도구를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (previewPaneBackgroundColor), group (QuickPreview)
en: The background color of the quick preview pane.
ko: 빠른 미리 보기 패널의 배경색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ScriptingEnabled), group (Scripting)
en: Enable the scripting support.
ko: 스크립팅 지원을 활성화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TimeLimitEnabled), group (Scripting)
en: Set a time limit for the execution of scripts.
ko: 스크립트 실행 제한 시간을 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TimeLimit), group (Scripting)
en: Time limit for the execution of scripts.
ko: 초 단위의 스크립트 실행 제한 시간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ScriptNameColumnWidth), group (Scripting)
en: Width of the column containing the script name in the scripts management widget.
ko: 스크립트 관리 위젯에서 스크립트 이름을 표시하는 열 목록 너비입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (pdfWizardLastTask), group (PdfWizard)
en: Last task used by the PdfWizard.
ko: PDF 마법사에서 사용한 마지막 작업입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (numSymbolsMFUS), group (MostUsedSymbols)
en: Number of symbols to store in the Most Frequently Used Symbols view.
ko: 가장 자주 사용한 기호 목록에 저장할 기호 개수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (displayMFUS), group (MostUsedSymbols)
en: Display the Most Frequently Used Symbols view.
ko: 가장 자주 사용한 기호 목록을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (clearMFUS), group (MostUsedSymbols)
en: Clear the list of the most frequently used symbols whilst closing Kile.
ko: Kile을 끝낼 때 자주 사용한 기호 목록을 비웁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (symbolViewUTF8), group (MostUsedSymbols)
en: Should UTF-8 characters instead of commands be inserted
ko: 명령 대신 UTF-8 문자열을 삽입할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (userMenuFile), group (UserMenu)
en: XML file for the user menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴 XML 파일

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (userMenuLocation), group (UserMenu)
en: Use the main menubar (value 0) or the LaTeX menu (value 1) for the location of the user menu
ko: 주 도구 모음(값: 0)이나 LaTeX 메뉴(값: 1)에 사용자 메뉴 두기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (livePreviewEnabled), group (LivePreview)
en: Activate live preview functionality.
ko: 즉시 미리 보기 기능을 활성화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (synchronizeCursorWithView), group (LivePreview)
en: Synchronize the cursor position with the view.
ko: 커서 위치와 보기를 동기화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (previewEnabledForFreshlyOpenedDocuments), group (LivePreview)
en: Enable preview for freshly opened documents.
ko: 새로 연 문서의 미리 보기를 활성화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (livePreviewCompilationDelay), group (LivePreview)
en: Number of milliseconds after which the compilation is started when a change has occurred.
ko: 변경 사항이 추가된 후 컴파일을 시작할 밀리초 단위의 시간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (livePreviewCompileOnlyAfterSaving), group (LivePreview)
en: Only compile documents after saving.
ko: 문서를 저장한 다음에만 컴파일하십시오.

en: &Label:
ko: 이름표(&L):

en: No editor component found. Please check your KDE installation.
ko: 편집기 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: No editor component found.
ko: 편집기 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The internal structure of Kile is corrupted (probably due to a bug in Kile). Please select Save All from the File menu and close Kile.
    The Kile team apologizes for any inconvenience and would appreciate a bug report.
ko: Kile의 내부 구조가 잘못되었습니다(Kile의 버그일 수 있음). 파일 메뉴에서 모두 저장을 선택한 다음 Kile을 끝내십시오.
    불편을 끼쳐 드려 죄송합니다. 버그 보고를 해 주시면 감사히 받겠습니다.

en: The URL "%1" couldn't be opened.
    
    %2
ko: URL "%1"을(를) 열 수 없습니다.
    
    %2

en: Cannot open URL
ko: URL을 열 수 없음

en: The URL "%1" couldn't be opened.
ko: URL "%1"을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find template: %1
ko: 서식을 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: File Not Found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Please save the file first.
ko: 먼저 파일을 저장하십시오.

en: Open/create a document first.
ko: 먼저 문서를 열거나 만드십시오.

en: A template for this type of document cannot be created.
ko: 이 형식 문서에 대한 서식을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Create Template From Document
ko: 문서에서 서식 만들기

en: Remove Template
ko: 서식 삭제

en: Open Files
ko: 파일 열기

en: Kile encountered problems while saving the file %1. Do you have enough free disk space left?
ko: Kile에서 파일 %1에 저장하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다. 디스크에 남은 공간을 확인해 보십시오.

en: Saving
ko: 저장 중

en: Any files (*)
ko: 임의 파일 (*)

en: Save Compiled Document As...
ko: 컴파일된 문서를 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: The URL "%1" cannot be opened
    as it is a directory.
ko: URL "%1"이(가) 디렉터리이기 때문에
    열 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot open directory
ko: 디렉터리를 열 수 없음

en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

en: A file with the name "%1" exists already. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 이름이 "%1"인 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite File?
ko: 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Refresh Project Tree
ko: 프로젝트 트리 새로 고침

en: The current document is not associated to a project. Please activate a document that is associated to the project you want to build the tree for, then choose Refresh Project Tree again.
ko: 현재 문서가 프로젝트에 속해 있지 않습니다. 트리를 생성할 프로젝트에 속해 있는 문서를 활성화한 다음 프로젝트 트리 새로 고침을 다시 실행하십시오.

en: Could Not Refresh Project Tree
ko: 프로젝트 트리를 새로 고칠 수 없음

en: Select Project
ko: 프로젝트 선택

en: Add to Project
ko: 프로젝트에 추가

en: The file %1 is already member of the project %2
ko: 파일 %1이(가) 이미 프로젝트 %2에 포함되어 있음

en: The file %1 can not be added because it does not exist or is not readable
ko: 파일 %1이(가) 존재하지 않거나 읽을 수 없어서 프로젝트에 추가할 수 없음

en: This file is the project file, which holds all the information about your project.  As such, it cannot be removed from the project.
ko: 이 파일은 프로젝트 정보를 포함하고 있는 프로젝트 파일입니다. 프로젝트에서 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot Remove File From Project
ko: 프로젝트에서 파일을 삭제할 수 없음

en: <p>The project "%1" is already open.</p><p>If you wanted to reload the project, close the project before you re-open it.</p>
ko: <p>프로젝트 "%1"이(가) 이미 열려 있습니다.</p><p>프로젝트를 다시 불러오려면 다시 열기 전에 프로젝트를 닫으십시오.</p>

en: Project Already Open
ko: 프로젝트가 이미 열림

en: <p>The project file for the project "%1" does not exist or it is not readable.</p><p>Do you want to remove this project from the recent projects list?</p>
ko: <p>프로젝트 "%1"의 프로젝트 파일이 존재하지 않거나 읽을 수 없습니다.</p> <p>이 프로젝트를 최근 프로젝트 목록에서 삭제하시겠습니까?</p>

en: Could Not Open Project
ko: 프로젝트를 열 수 없음

en: <p>The file "%1" cannot be opened as it does not appear to be a project file.</p>
ko: <p>파일 "%1"이(가) 올바른 프로젝트 파일이 아닌 것 같아서 열 수 없습니다.</p>

en: Impossible to Open Project File
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 열 수 없음

en: <p>The project "%1" cannot be opened as it was created <br/>by a newer version of Kile.</p>
ko: <p>프로젝트 "%1"을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 새로운 버전의<br/>Kile에서 생성되었습니다.</p>

en: Impossible to Open Project
ko: 프로젝트를 열 수 없음

en: <p>The project file "%1" was created by a previous version of Kile.<br/>It needs to be updated before it can be opened.</p><p>Do you want to update it?</p>
ko: <p>프로젝트 파일 "%1"이(가) 이전 버전 Kile에서 생성되었습니다.<br/>파일을 열려면 업데이트해야 합니다.</p><p>지금 업데이트하시겠습니까?</p>

en: Project File Needs to be Updated
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 업데이트해야 함

en: <p>The project file "%1" could be not updated.</p><p>Do you want to remove this project from the recent projects list?</p>
ko: <p>프로젝트 파일 "%1"을(를) 업데이트할 수 없습니다.</p> <p>이 프로젝트를 최근 프로젝트 목록에서 삭제하시겠습니까?</p>

en: Could Not Update Project File
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Open Project
ko: 프로젝트 열기

en: Save Project
ko: 프로젝트 저장

en: The current document is not associated to a project. Please activate a document that is associated to the project you want to save, then choose Save Project again.
ko: 현재 문서가 프로젝트에 속해 있지 않습니다. 저장할 프로젝트에 속해 있는 문서를 활성화한 다음 프로젝트 저장을 다시 실행하십시오.

en: Could Determine Active Project
ko: 활성 프로젝트를 결정할 수 있음

en: Add Files to Project
ko: 프로젝트에 파일 추가

en: Add Files
ko: 파일 추가

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: There are no projects opened. Please open the project you want to add files to, then choose Add Files again.
ko: 연 프로젝트가 없습니다. 파일을 추가할 프로젝트를 연 다음 파일 추가 작업을 다시 실행하십시오.

en: Could Not Determine Active Project
ko: 활성 프로젝트를 결정할 수 없음

en: Project Options For
ko: 다음의 프로젝트 옵션

en: The current document is not associated to a project. Please activate a document that is associated to the project you want to modify, then choose Project Options again.
ko: 현재 문서가 프로젝트에 속해 있지 않습니다. 수정할 프로젝트에 속해 있는 문서를 활성화한 다음 프로젝트 옵션을 다시 실행하십시오.

en: Close Project
ko: 프로젝트 닫기

en: The current document is not associated to a project. Please activate a document that is associated to the project you want to close, then choose Close Project again.
ko: 현재 문서가 프로젝트에 속해 있지 않습니다. 닫을 프로젝트에 속해 있는 문서를 활성화한 다음 프로젝트 닫기를 다시 실행하십시오.

en: Could Not Close Project
ko: 프로젝트를 닫을 수 없음

en: Nothing to clean for %1
ko: %1에서 청소할 항목 없음

en: Cleaning %1: %2
ko: %1 청소 중: %2

en: Switch Project
ko: 프로젝트 전환

en: Select Files to Remove
ko: 삭제할 파일 선택

en: Show Project Files
ko: 프로젝트 파일 표시

en: project configuration file
ko: 프로젝트 설정 파일

en: graphics file
ko: 그림 파일

en: Open All Project Files
ko: 모든 프로젝트 파일 열기

en: not opened: %1 (%2)
ko: 열지 않음: %1(%2)

en: Project Files
ko: 프로젝트 파일

en: Could not determine the selected file.
ko: 선택한 파일을 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Project Error
ko: 프로젝트 오류

en: Opening Project...
ko: 프로젝트 여는 중...

en: Scanning project files...
ko: 프로젝트 파일 검사 중...

en: (La)TeX Source Files
ko: (La)TeX 원본 파일

en: (La)TeX Packages
ko: (La)TeX 패키지

en: BibTeX Files
ko: BibTeX 파일

en: Metapost Files
ko: Metapost 파일

en: Kile Script Files
ko: Kile 스크립트 파일

en: Kile Project Files
ko: Kile 프로젝트 파일

en: * |All Files
ko: * |모든 파일

en: All Files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: Could not find the LaTeX documentation at %1; please set the correct path in Settings->Configure Kile->Help.
ko: %1에서 LaTeX 문서를 찾을 수 없습니다. 설정 -> Kile 설정 -> 도움말에서 올바른 경로를 지정하십시오.

en: No help available for %1.
ko: %1의 도움말이 없습니다.

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en:  output:
ko:  출력:

en: terminated
ko: 종료됨

en: Launching failed, diagnostics:
ko: 실행 실패, 진단:

en: An error occurred while parsing the options given to the tool.
ko: 도구에 지정한 옵션을 처리하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Shell meta characters that cannot be handled are present in the options given to the tool.
ko: 처리할 수 없는 셸 메타 문자가 이 도구 옵션에 포함되어 있습니다.

en: There is no executable named "%1" in your path.
ko: PATH에 지정한 경로에 실행 파일 "%1"이(가) 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to run %1.
ko: %1을(를) 실행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Diagnostics could not find any obvious problems.
ko: 진단 과정에서 문제를 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: finished with exit code %1
ko: 종료 코드 %1을(를) 반환함

en: finished abruptly
ko: 예상하지 못하게 종료됨

en: failed to start
ko: 시작 오류

en: crashed
ko: 충돌함

en: failed (error code %1)
ko: 실패(오류 코드 %1)

en: The document viewer is not available
ko: 문서 뷰어를 사용할 수 없음

en: Please disable the live preview before launching this tool
ko: 이 도구를 실행하기 전에 즉시 미리 보기를 비활성화하십시오

en: Cite
ko: 인용

en: Add BibTeX database
ko: BibTeX 데이터베이스 추가

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Document Class Selection - \documentclass{}
ko: 문서 클래스 선택 - \documentclass{}

en: \documentclass[options]{class}
    class : article,report,book,letter
    size options : 10pt, 11pt, 12pt
    paper size options: a4paper, a5paper, b5paper, letterpaper, legalpaper, executivepaper
    other options: 
    landscape -- selects landscape format; default is portrait. 
    titlepage, notitlepage -- selects if there should be a separate title page.
    leqno -- display equation number on left side of equations; default is right side.
    fleqn -- display formulae flush left; default is centered.
    onecolumn, twocolumn -- one or two columns; defaults to one column
    oneside, twoside -- selects one- or two-sided layout.
ko: \documentclass[options]{class}
    class: article,report,book,letter
    본문 크기 옵션: 10pt, 11pt, 12pt
    용지 크기 옵션: a4paper, a5paper, b5paper, letterpaper, legalpaper, executivepaper
    기타 옵션: 
    landscape -- 문서를 가로 방향으로 생성하며, 기본값은 portrait(세로)입니다.
    titlepage, notitlepage -- 별도의 제목 쪽을 둘지 여부입니다.
    leqno -- 수식 왼쪽에 수식 번호를 표시합니다. 기본값은 오른쪽입니다.
    fleqn -- 수식을 왼쪽으로 정렬합니다. 기본값은 가운데입니다.
    onecolumn, twocolumn -- 문서를 일단이나 이단으로 배열합니다. 기본값은 일단입니다.
    oneside, twoside -- 단면이나 양면 배치를 선택합니다.

en: Package Import - \usepackage{}
ko: 패키지 가져오기 - \usepackage{}

en: Package Import
ko: 패키지 가져오기

en: Any options given in the \documentclass command that are unknown by the selected document class
    are passed on to the packages loaded with \usepackage.
ko: \documentclass 명령에 지정한 옵션 중 현재 선택한 문서 클래스에서 사용할 수 없는 옵션은
    \usepackage 명령으로 불러온 패키지에 전달됩니다.

en: AMS Packages
ko: AMS 패키지

en: The principal American Mathematical Society packages
ko: 주 미국 수학회(American Mathematical Society) 패키지

en: Start Document Body - \begin{document}
ko: 문서 본문 시작 - \begin{document}

en: Start Document Body
ko: 문서 본문 시작

en: Text is allowed only between \begin{document} and \end{document}.
    The 'preamble' (before \begin{document} ) may contain declarations only.
ko: \begin{document}와 \end{document} 사이에만 본문 내용을 입력할 수 있습니다.
    '전처리부'(\begin{document} 이전)에는 선언만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Generate Title - \maketitle
ko: 제목 생성 - \maketitle

en: Generate Title
ko: 제목 생성

en: This command generates a title on a separate title page
    - except in the article class, where the title normally goes at the top of the first page.
ko: 이 명령을 사용하면 별도의 제목 쪽으로 제목을 생성합니다
    article 클래스를 사용하는 경우에는 제목이 첫 쪽 맨 위에 표시됩니다.

en: Table of Contents - \tableofcontents
ko: 목차 - \tableofcontents

en: Put this command where you want the table of contents to go
ko: 목차를 출력할 곳에 이 명령을 삽입하십시오

en: Title Definition - \title{}
ko: 제목 정의 - \title{}

en: Title Definition
ko: 제목 정의

en: \title{text}
    The \title command declares text to be the title.
    Use \\ to tell LaTeX where to start a new line in a long title.
ko: \title{text}
    \title 명령은 text를 제목으로 지정합니다.
    긴 제목을 입력한다면 \\ 문자열을 입력하여 LaTeX에 줄 바꿈을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Author Definition - \author{}
ko: 저자 정의 - \author{}

en: Author Definition
ko: 저자 정의

en: \author{names}
    The \author command declares the author(s), where names is a list of authors separated by \and commands.
ko: \author{names}
    \author 명령은 저자를 정의하며, 저자 이름을 \and 명령으로 구분할 수 있습니다.

en: Center - \begin{center}
ko: 가운데 정렬 - \begin{center}

en: Each line must be terminated with the string \\.
ko: 각각 줄은 \\ 문자열로 끝나야 합니다.

en: Align Left - \begin{flushleft}
ko: 왼쪽 정렬 - \begin{flushleft}

en: Align Right - \begin{flushright}
ko: 오른쪽 정렬 - \begin{flushright}

en: Quote - \begin{quote}
ko: 인용문 - \begin{quote}

en: Quote
ko: 인용문

en: The text is justified at both margins.
    Leaving a blank line between text produces a new paragraph.
ko: 문자열을 양쪽 여백에 따라 정렬합니다.
    본문에 빈 줄을 삽입하면 새 문단을 생성합니다.

en: Quotation - \begin{quotation}
ko: 인용 - \begin{quotation}

en: Quotation
ko: 인용

en: The text is justified at both margins and there is paragraph indentation.
    Leaving a blank line between text produces a new paragraph.
ko: 문자열을 양쪽 여백에 따라 정렬하고 문단 들여쓰기를 적용합니다.
    본문에 빈 줄을 삽입하면 새 문단을 생성합니다.

en: Verse - \begin{verse}
ko: 가사 - \begin{verse}

en: Verse
ko: 가사

en: The verse environment is designed for poetry.
    Separate the lines of each stanza with \\, and use one or more blank lines to separate the stanzas.
ko: verse 환경은 시를 위해 디자인되었습니다.
    각각 절 내의 줄을 \\ 문자로 구분하고, 절을 구분하려면 빈 줄을 삽입하십시오.

en: Verbatim - \begin{verbatim}
ko: 그대로 보이기 - \begin{verbatim}

en: Environment that gets LaTeX to print exactly what you type in.
ko: LaTeX에서 입력한 대로 출력하는 환경입니다.

en: Bulleted List - \begin{itemize}
ko: 불릿 목록 - \begin{itemize}

en: Bulleted List
ko: 불릿 목록

en: The itemize environment produces a 'bulleted' list.
    Each item of an itemized list begins with an \item command.
ko: itemize 환경은 불릿 기호가 붙은 목록을 생성합니다.
    각각 목록 항목은 \item 명령으로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Enumeration - \begin{enumerate}
ko: 열거형 - \begin{enumerate}

en: Enumeration
ko: 열거형

en: The enumerate environment produces a numbered list.
    Each item of an enumerated list begins with an \item command.
ko: enumerate 환경은 숫자가 붙은 목록을 생성합니다.
    각각 목록 항목은 \item 명령으로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Description - \begin{description}
ko: 목록 - \begin{description}

en: The description environment is used to make labeled lists.
    Each item of the list begins with an \item[label] command.
    The 'label' is bold face and flushed right.
ko: description 환경은 이름표가 있는 목록을 만드는데 사용합니다.
    각각 목록 항목은 \item[label] 명령으로 시작해야 합니다.
    'label'은 굵은 글꼴로 표시되며 오른쪽으로 정렬합니다.

en: Table - \begin{table}
ko: 표 - \begin{table}

en: \begin{table}[placement]
    body of the table
    \caption{table title}
    \end{table}
    Tables are objects that are not part of the normal text, and are usually floated to a convenient place.
    The optional argument [placement] determines where LaTeX will try to place your table
    h : Here - at the position in the text where the table environment appears
    t : Top - at the top of a text page
    b : Bottom - at the bottom of a text page
    p : Page of floats - on a separate float page, which is a page containing no text, only floats.
    The body of the table is made up of whatever text or LaTeX commands, etc., you wish.
    The \caption command allows you to title your table.
ko: \begin{table}[placement]
    표 내용
    \caption{표 제목}
    \end{table}
    표는 일반 텍스트의 일부가 아닌 객체이며 적절한 위치로 떠다닙니다.
    추가 [placement] 인자를 사용하여 LaTeX에서 표를 배치할 위치를 지정할 수 있습니다.
    h: 여기(Here) - table 환경이 나타나는 본문 내 위치
    t: 위(Top) - 텍스트 쪽 맨 위
    b: 아래(Bottom) - 텍스트 쪽 맨 아래
    p: 새 쪽으로(Page of floats) - 본문 없이 별도의 플로트 항목만 모아 둔 플로트 쪽으로 배치합니다.
    표 내용은 문자열이나 LaTeX 명령으로 구성할 수 있습니다.
    \caption 명령으로 표 제목을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Figure - \begin{figure}
ko: 도형 - \begin{figure}

en: \begin{figure}[placement]
    body of the figure
    \caption{figure title}
    \end{figure}
    Figures are objects that are not part of the normal text, and are usually floated to a convenient place.
    The optional argument [placement] determines where LaTeX will try to place your figure
    h : Here - at the position in the text where the figure environment appears
    t : Top - at the top of a text page
    b : Bottom - at the bottom of a text page
    p : Page of floats - on a separate float page, which is a page containing no text, only floats.
    The body of the figure is made up of whatever text or LaTeX commands, etc., you wish.
    The \caption command allows you to title your figure.
ko: \begin{figure}[placement]
    도형 내용
    \caption{도형 제목}
    \end{figure}
    도형은 일반 텍스트의 일부가 아닌 객체이며 적절한 위치로 떠다닙니다.
    추가 [placement] 인자를 사용하여 LaTeX에서 도형을 배치할 위치를 지정할 수 있습니다.
    h: 여기(Here) - figure 환경이 나타나는 본문 내 위치
    t: 위(Top) - 텍스트 쪽 맨 위
    b: 아래(Bottom) - 텍스트 쪽 맨 아래
    p: 새 쪽으로(Page of floats) - 본문 없이 별도의 플로트 항목만 모아 둔 플로트 쪽으로 배치합니다.
    도형 내용은 문자열이나 LaTeX 명령으로 구성할 수 있습니다.
    \caption 명령으로 도형 제목을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Title Page - \begin{titlepage}
ko: 제목 쪽 - \begin{titlepage}

en: Title Page
ko: 제목 쪽

en: \begin{titlepage}
    text
    \end{titlepage}
    The titlepage environment creates a title page, i.e. a page with no printed page number or heading.
ko: \begin{titlepage}
    문자열
    \end{titlepage}
    titlepage 환경은 머리글이나 쪽 번호가 없는 제목 쪽을 만듭니다.

en: Italics - \textit{}
ko: 이탤릭 - \textit{}

en: Italics
ko: 이탤릭

en: \textit{italic text}
ko: \textit{이탤릭 문자열}

en: Slanted - \textsl{}
ko: 기울임꼴 - \textsl{}

en: Slanted
ko: 기울임꼴

en: \textsl{slanted text}
ko: \textsl{기울임꼴 텍스트}

en: Boldface - \textbf{}
ko: 굵게 표시 - \textbf{}

en: Boldface
ko: 굵게 표시

en: \textbf{boldface text}
ko: \textbf{굵게 표시할 문자열}

en: Typewriter - \texttt{}
ko: 타자기 - \texttt{}

en: Typewriter
ko: 타자기

en: \texttt{typewriter text}
ko: \texttt{타자기 문자열}

en: Small Caps - \textsc{}
ko: 작은 대문자 - \textsc{}

en: Small Caps
ko: 작은 대문자

en: \textsc{small caps text}
ko: \textsc{작은 대문자 문자열}

en: \item[label] Hello!
ko: \item[label] 안녕하세요!

en: Tabbing - \begin{tabbing}
ko: 탭 지정 - \begin{tabbing}

en: The tabbing environment provides a way to align text in columns.
    \begin{tabbing}
    text \= more text \= still more text \= last text \\
    second row \&gt;  \&gt; more \\
    \end{tabbing}
    Commands :
    \=  Sets a tab stop at the current position.
    \>  Advances to the next tab stop.
    \&lt;  Allows you to put something to the left of the local margin without changing the margin. Can only be used at the start of the line.
    \+  Moves the left margin of the next and all the following commands one tab stop to the right
    \-  Moves the left margin of the next and all the following commands one tab stop to the left
    \' Moves everything that you have typed so far in the current column to the right of the previous column, flush against the current column's tab stop. 
    \`  Allows you to put text flush right against any tab stop, including tab stop 0
    \kill  Sets tab stops without producing text.
    \a  In a tabbing environment, the commands \=, \' and \` do not produce accents as normal. Instead, the commands \a=, \a' and \a` are used.
ko: tabbing 환경은 열 문자열을 정렬할 수 있는 방법을 제공합니다.
    \begin{tabbing}
    text \= more text \= still more text \= last text \\
    second row \&gt;  \&gt; more \\
    \end{tabbing}
    명령:
    \=  현재 위치에 탭 정지점을 설정합니다.
    \>  다음 탭 정지점으로 진행합니다.
    \&lt;  여백을 변경하지 않고 로컬 여백 왼쪽에 내용을 채웁니다. 줄 시작에만 사용할 수 있습니다.
    \+  이후에 나오는 모든 명령의 왼쪽 여백을 한 탭 정지점 오른쪽으로 이동합니다.
    \-  이후에 나오는 모든 명령의 왼쪽 여백을 한 탭 정지점 왼쪽으로 이동합니다.
    \' 현재 열에 지금까지 입력한 모든 내용을 이전 열의 오른쪽으로 이동시키며, 현재 열의 탭 정지점까지를 비웁니다.
    \`  탭 정지점 0을 포함한 모든 탭 정지점 오른쪽의 텍스트를 비웁니다.
    \kill  문자열을 표시하지 않고 탭 정지점을 설정합니다.
    \a  tabbing 환경에서는 \=, \' 및 \` 명령이 강조 기호를 출력하지 않습니다. 대신 \a=, \a' and \a` 명령을 사용하십시오.

en: \begin{tabular}[pos]{cols}
    column 1 entry & column 2 entry ... & column n entry \\
    ...
    \end{tabular}
    pos : Specifies the vertical position; default is alignment on the center of the environment.
         t - align on top row
         b - align on bottom row
    cols : Specifies the column formatting.
         l - A column of left-aligned items.
         r - A column of right-aligned items.
         c - A column of centered items.
         | - A vertical line the full height and depth of the environment.
         @{text} - this inserts text in every row.
    The \hline command draws a horizontal line the width of the table.
    The \cline{i-j} command draws horizontal lines across the columns specified, beginning in column i and ending in column j.
    The \vline command draws a vertical line extending the full height and depth of its row.
ko: \begin{tabular}[pos]{cols}
    열 1 항목 & 열 2 항목 ... & 열 n 항목 \\
    ...
    \end{tabular}
    pos: 수직 위치를 지정합니다. 기본값은 현재 환경의 가운데입니다.
         t - 위쪽으로 정렬
         b - 아래쪽으로 정렬
    cols: 열 서식을 지정합니다.
         l - 열 내용을 왼쪽으로 정렬합니다.
         r - 열 내용을 오른쪽으로 정렬합니다.
         c - 열 내용을 가운데 정렬합니다.
         | - 현재 환경의 높이와 깊이로 확장되는 수직선을 그립니다.
         @{text} - 매 행마다 지정한 "text"를 삽입합니다.
    \hline 명령은 표의 너비 길이의 수평선을 그립니다.
    \cline{i-j} 명령은 표의 i열에서 시작하여 j열에서 끝나는 수평선을 그립니다.
    \vline 명령은 행의 전체 높이와 깊이로 확장되는 수직선을 그립니다.

en: Multicolumn Cells - \multicolumn
ko: 여러 열에 걸치는 셀 - \multicolumn

en: Multicolumn Cells
ko: 여러 열에 걸치는 셀

en: \multicolumn{cols}{pos}{text}
    col, specifies the number of columns to span.
    pos specifies the formatting of the entry: c for centered, l for flushleft, r for flushright.
    text specifies what text is to make up the entry.
ko: \multicolumn{cols}{pos}{text}
    col 인자는 셀을 확장시킬 열 개수를 지정합니다.
    pos 인자는 서식을 지정합니다. c: 가운데 정렬, l: 왼쪽 정렬, r: 오른쪽 정렬.
    text 인자는 셀을 채울 텍스트를 지정합니다.

en: Horizontal Line - \hline
ko: 수평선 - \hline

en: Horizontal Line
ko: 수평선

en: The \hline command draws a horizontal line the width of the table.
ko: \hline 명령은 표의 너비 길이만큼의 수평선을 그립니다.

en: Vertical Line - \vline
ko: 수직선 - \vline

en: Vertical Line
ko: 수직선

en: The \vline command draws a vertical line extending the full height and depth of its row.
ko: \vline 명령은 행의 전체 높이와 깊이로 확장되는 수직선을 그립니다.

en: Horizontal Line Across Columns - \cline{m-n}
ko: 표의 열을 따라 수평선 - \cline{m-n}

en: Horizontal Line Across Columns
ko: 표의 열을 따라 수평선

en: The \cline{i-j} command draws horizontal lines across the columns specified, beginning in column i and ending in column j,
ko: \cline{i-j} 명령은 표의 i열에서 시작하여 j열에서 끝나는 수평선을 그립니다.

en: New Page - \newpage
ko: 새 쪽 - \newpage

en: New Page
ko: 새 쪽

en: The \newpage command ends the current page
ko: \newpage 명령은 현재 쪽을 끝냅니다

en: Line Break - \linebreak
ko: 줄 바꿈 - \linebreak

en: Line Break
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: The \linebreak command tells LaTeX to break the current line at the point of the command.
ko: \linebreak 명령은 LaTeX에 현재 줄을 이 명령 다음에서 바꾸도록 지시합니다.

en: Page Break - \pagebreak
ko: 쪽 나누기 - \pagebreak

en: Page Break
ko: 쪽 나누기

en: The \pagebreak command tells LaTeX to break the current page at the point of the command.
ko: \pagebreak 명령은 LaTeX에 현재 쪽을 이 명령 다음에서 나누도록 지시합니다.

en: "Big" Vertical Space - \bigskip
ko: "큰" 수직 공백 - \bigskip

en: "Big" Vertical Space
ko: "큰" 수직 공백

en: The \bigskip command adds a 'big' vertical space.
ko: \bigskip 명령은 '큰' 수직 공백을 추가합니다.

en: "Medium" Vertical Space - \medskip
ko: "중간" 수직 공백 - \medskip

en: "Medium" Vertical Space
ko: "중간" 수직 공백

en: The \medskip command adds a 'medium' vertical space.
ko: \medskip 명령은 '중간' 수직 공백을 추가합니다.

en: Image Insertion - \includegraphics{file}
ko: 그림 삽입 - \includegraphics{file}

en: Image Insertion
ko: 그림 삽입

en: Customizable File Inclusion - \include{file}
ko: 사용자 정의 가능 파일 포함 - \include{file}

en: Customizable File Inclusion
ko: 사용자 정의 가능 파일 포함

en: \include{file}
    The \include command is used in conjunction with the \includeonly command for selective inclusion of files.
ko: \include{file}
    \include 명령은 \includeonly 명령과 함께 사용되어 파일을 선택적으로 포함시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Type or select a filename:
ko: 파일 이름을 입력하거나 선택:

en: File Inclusion - \input{file}
ko: 파일 포함 - \input{file}

en: File Inclusion
ko: 파일 포함

en: \input{file}
    The \input command causes the indicated file to be read and processed, exactly as if its contents had been inserted in the current file at that point.
ko: \input{file}
    \input 명령을 사용하면 지정한 파일을 읽어서 파일의 내용이 해당 지점에 삽입된 것처럼 처리합니다.

en: Sectioning
ko: 장과 절 나누기

en: \part{title}
    \part*{title} : do not include a number and do not make an entry in the table of contents
ko: \part{title}
    \part*{title}: 번호 매기기에 포함되지 않으며 목차에 표시되지 않음

en: &Part
ko: 부분(&P)

en: No &numbering
ko: 번호 없음(&N)

en: \chapter{title}
    \chapter*{title} : do not include a number and do not make an entry in the table of contents
    Only for 'report' and 'book' class document.
ko: \chapter{title}
    \chapter*{title}: 번호 매기기에 포함되지 않으며 목차에 표시되지 않음
    문서 클래스가 'report'나 'book'일 때에만 해당합니다.

en: C&hapter
ko: 장(&H)

en: \section{title}
    \section*{title} : do not include a number and do not make an entry in the table of contents
ko: \section{title}
    \section*{title}: 번호 매기기에 포함되지 않으며 목차에 표시되지 않음

en: &Section
ko: 절(&S)

en: \subsection{title}
    \subsection*{title} : do not include a number and do not make an entry in the table of contents
ko: \subsection{title}
    \subsection*{title}: 번호 매기기에 포함되지 않으며 목차에 표시되지 않음

en: &Subsection
ko: 하위 절(&S)

en: \subsubsection{title}
    \subsubsection*{title} : do not include a number and do not make an entry in the table of contents
ko: \subsubsection{title}
    \subsubsection*{title}: 번호 매기기에 포함되지 않으며 목차에 표시되지 않음

en: &Subsubsection
ko: 2단계 하위 절(&S)

en: \paragraph{title}
    \paragraph*{title} : do not include a number and do not make an entry in the table of contents
ko: \paragraph{title}
    \paragraph*{title}: 번호 매기기에 포함되지 않으며 목차에 표시되지 않음

en: &Paragraph
ko: 문단(&P)

en: \subparagraph{title}
    \subparagraph*{title} : do not include a number and do not make an entry in the table of contents
ko: \subparagraph{title}
    \subparagraph*{title}: 번호 매기기에 포함되지 않으며 목차에 표시되지 않음

en: &Subparagraph
ko: 하위 문단(&S)

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: This command generates an in-text citation to the reference associated with the ref entry in the bib file
    You can open the bib file with Kile to see all the available references
ko: 이 명령은 BIB 파일의 참조 항목과 연결된 참조 항목의 본문 내 인용을 생성합니다.
    Kile로 BIB 파일을 열어서 참조 항목을 볼 수 있습니다

note: i18n("cite from ViewBib")); actionother_list->addAction(action);
en: Underline - \underline{}
ko: 밑줄 - \underline{}

en: Smart New Line
ko: 똑똑한 새 줄

en: Smart Tabulator
ko: 똑똑한 탭 구분자

en: Abstract - \begin{abstract}
ko: 초록 - \begin{abstract}

en: Abstract
ko: 초록

en: \begin{abstract}
    text
    \end{abstract}
    The abstract environment creates a title page, i.e. a page with no printed page number or heading.
ko: \begin{abstract}
    text
    \end{abstract}
    abstract 환경은 머리글이나 쪽 번호가 없는 제목 쪽을 만듭니다.

en: \begin{tabular*}{width}[pos]{cols}
    column 1 entry & column 2 entry ... & column n entry \\
    ...
    \end{tabular*}
    This is an extended version of the tabular environment with an extra parameter for the width. There must be rubber space between columns that can stretch to fill out the specified width.
ko: \begin{tabular*}{width}[pos]{cols}
    열 1 항목 & 열 2 항목 ... & 열 n 항목 \\
    ...
    \end{tabular*}
    tabular 환경의 확장된 버전으로 추가적인 너비 인자를 받습니다(선택). 열 사이에 전체 너비를 채울 수 있도록 확장 가능한 고무줄 공간이 있어야 합니다.

en: The minipage environment is similar to a \parbox command. It takes the same optional position argument and mandatory width argument. You may use other paragraph-making environments inside a minipage.
ko: minipage 환경은 \parbox 명령과 비슷합니다. 필수적인 너비 인자와 선택적인 위치 인자를 받습니다. minipage 안에서 다른 문단을 만드는 환경을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Table of Figures - \listoffigures
ko: 그림 목차 - \listoffigures

en: Table of Figures
ko: 그림 목차

en: Put this command where you want the list of figures to go.
ko: 그림 목차를 출력할 곳에 이 명령을 삽입하십시오.

en: Table of Tables - \listoftables
ko: 표 목차 - \listoftables

en: Table of Tables
ko: 표 목차

en: Put this command where you want the list of tables to go.
ko: 표 목차를 출력할 곳에 이 명령을 삽입하십시오.

en: Generate Index - \makeindex
ko: 색인 만들기 - \makeindex

en: Generate Index
ko: 색인 만들기

en: Put this command when you want to generate the raw index.
ko: 원시 색인을 생성하려면 이 명령을 삽입하십시오.

en: Print Index - \printindex
ko: 색인 출력 - \printindex

en: Print Index
ko: 색인 출력

en: Put this command when you want to print the formatted index.
ko: 형식이 지정된 색인을 출력하려면 이 명령을 삽입하십시오.

en: Glossary - \makeglossary
ko: 용어집 - \makeglossary

en: Glossary
ko: 용어집

en: Put this command when you want to print a glossary.
ko: 용어집을 출력하려면 이 명령을 삽입하십시오.

en: Bibliography
ko: 서지 정보

en: Bibliography - \begin{thebibliography}
ko: 서지 정보 - \begin{thebibliography}

en: \begin{thebibliography}{widest-label}
    \bibitem[label]{cite_key}
    ...
    \end{thebibliography}
    
    widest-label : Text that, when printed, is approximately as wide as the widest item label produces by the \bibitem commands
    \bibitem : Specify a bibliography item
ko: \begin{thebibliography}{widest-label}
    \bibitem[label]{cite_key}
    ...
    \end{thebibliography}
    
    widest-label: \bibitem 명령으로 출력하는 이름표 중 가장 긴 것과 길이가 비슷한 문자열입니다.
    \bibitem: 서지 정보 항목을 지정합니다

en: Verbatim (show spaces) - \begin{verbatim*}
ko: 그대로 보이기(공백 표시) - \begin{verbatim*}

en: Verbatim (show spaces)
ko: 그대로 보이기(공백 표시)

en: Environment that gets LaTeX to print exactly what you type in. In this variant, spaces are printed in a special manner.
ko: LaTeX에서 입력한 대로 출력하는 환경입니다. 이 환경에서 공백 문자는 특별 취급을 받습니다.

en: Embedded Code - \verb||
ko: 임베드된 코드 - \verb||

en: Embedded Code
ko: 임베드된 코드

en: Macro form of the verbatim environment.
ko: verbatim 환경의 매크로 형태입니다.

en: Embedded Code (show spaces) - \verb*||
ko: 임베드된 코드(공백 표시) - \verb*||

en: Embedded Code (show spaces)
ko: 임베드된 코드(공백 표시)

en: Macro form of the verbatim* environment.
ko: verbatim* 환경의 매크로 형태입니다.

en: "Small" Vertical Space - \smallskip
ko: "작은" 수직 공백 - \smallskip

en: "Small" Vertical Space
ko: "작은" 수직 공백

en: The \smallskip command adds a 'small' vertical space.
ko: \smallskip 명령은 '작은' 수직 공백을 추가합니다.

en: Horizontal Variable Space - \hfill
ko: 수평 가변 공백 - \hfill

en: Horizontal Variable Space
ko: 수평 가변 공백

en: The \hfill fill command produces a "rubber length" which can stretch or shrink horizontally. It will be filled with spaces.
ko: \hfill 채우기 명령은 수평으로 확장되거나 축소될 수 있는 "고무줄 길이"를 삽입합니다. 공백으로 채워집니다.

en: Horizontal Dots - \dotfill
ko: 수평 점 - \dotfill

en: Horizontal Dots
ko: 수평 점

en: The \dotfill command produces a "rubber length" that produces dots instead of just spaces.
ko: \dotfill 명령은 공백 문자 대신 점으로 채우는 "고무줄 길이"를 삽입합니다.

en: Horizontal Rule - \hrulefill
ko: 수평 규칙 - \hrulefill

en: Horizontal Rule
ko: 수평 규칙

en: The \hrulefill fill command produces a "rubber length" which can stretch or shrink horizontally. It will be filled with a horizontal rule.
ko: \hrulefill 채우기 명령은 수평으로 확장되거나 축소될 수 있는 "고무줄 길이"를 삽입합니다. 수평 규칙에 따라 채워집니다.

en: Vertical Variable Space - \vfill
ko: 수직 가변 공백 - \vfill

en: Vertical Variable Space
ko: 수직 가변 공백

en: The \vfill fill command produces a "rubber length" which can stretch or shrink vertically.
ko: \vfill 채우기 명령은 수직으로 확장되거나 축소될 수 있는 "고무줄 길이"를 삽입합니다.

en: Horizontal Space - \hspace{}
ko: 수평 공백 - \hspace{}

en: Horizontal Space
ko: 수평 공백

en: The \hspace command adds horizontal space. The length of the space can be expressed in any terms that LaTeX understands, i.e., points, inches, etc. You can add negative as well as positive space with an \hspace command. Adding negative space is like backspacing.
ko: \hspace 명령은 추가 수평 공백을 추가합니다. 공백 길이는 LaTeX에서 사용할 수 있는 단위인 포인트, 인치 등으로 지정할 수 있습니다. \hspace 명령으로 양수 및 음수 길이의 공백을 추가할 수 있습니다. 음수 길이의 공백을 추가하면 백스페이스와 같은 효과를 냅니다.

en: Horizontal Space (forced) - \hspace*{}
ko: 수평 공백(강제) - \hspace*{}

en: Horizontal Space (forced)
ko: 수평 공백(강제)

en: The \hspace* command adds horizontal space like the \hspace command. LaTeX removes horizontal space that comes at the end of a line. If you do not want LaTeX to remove this space, include the optional * argument. Then the space is never removed.
ko: \hspace* 명령은 \hspace 명령과 같이 수평 공백을 추가합니다 LaTeX는 줄 끝에 있는 수평 공백을 삭제합니다. LaTeX에서 이 공백을 삭제하지 않도록 하려면 추가적인 * 인자를 붙이십시오. 해당 공백은 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Vertical Space - \vspace{}
ko: 수직 공백 - \vspace{}

en: Vertical Space
ko: 수직 공백

en: The \vspace command adds vertical space. The length of the space can be expressed in any terms that LaTeX understands, i.e., points, inches, etc. You can add negative as well as positive space with an \vspace command.
ko: \vspace 명령은 추가 수직 공백을 추가합니다. 공백 길이는 LaTeX에서 사용할 수 있는 단위인 포인트, 인치 등으로 지정할 수 있습니다. \vspace 명령으로 양수 및 음수 길이의 공백을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Vertical Space (forced) - \vspace*{}
ko: 수직 공백(강제) - \vspace*{}

en: Vertical Space (forced)
ko: 수직 공백(강제)

en: The \vspace* command adds vertical space like the \vspace command. LaTeX removes vertical space that comes at the end of a page. If you do not want LaTeX to remove this space, include the optional * argument. Then the space is never removed.
ko: \vspace* 명령은 \vspace 명령과 같이 수직 공백을 추가합니다. LaTeX는 쪽 끝에 있는 수직 공백을 삭제합니다. LaTeX에서 이 공백을 삭제하지 않도록 하려면 추가적인 * 인자를 붙이십시오. 해당 공백은 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Emphasized - \emph{}
ko: 강조 - \emph{}

en: Emphasized
ko: 강조

en: \emph{emphasized text}
ko: \emph{강조할 텍스트}

en: Strong - \strong{}
ko: 굵게 - \strong{}

en: Strong
ko: 굵게

en: Roman - \rmfamily
ko: 로만 - \rmfamily

en: Roman
ko: 로만

en: Sans Serif - \sffamily
ko: 산세리프 - \sffamily

en: Sans Serif
ko: 산세리프

en: Monospace - \ttfamily
ko: 고정폭 글꼴 - \ttfamily

en: Monospace
ko: 고정폭 글꼴

en: Medium - \mdseries
ko: 중간 - \mdseries

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Bold - \bfseries
ko: 굵게 - \bfseries

en: Upright - \upshape
ko: 일반형 - \upshape

en: Upright
ko: 일반형

en: Italic - \itshape
ko: 이탤릭 - \itshape

en: Slanted - \slshape
ko: 기울임꼴 - \slshape

en: Smallcaps - \scshape
ko: 작은 대문자 - \scshape

en: Smallcaps
ko: 작은 대문자

en: Bibliography Style Selection - \bibliographystyle{}
ko: 서지 정보 스타일 선택 - \bibliographystyle{}

en: Bibliography Style Selection
ko: 서지 정보 스타일 선택

en: The argument to \bibliographystyle refers to a file style.bst, which defines how your citations will look
    The standard styles distributed with BibTeX are:
    alpha : sorted alphabetically. Labels are formed from name of author and year of publication.
    plain  : sorted alphabetically. Labels are numeric.
    unsrt : like plain, but entries are in order of citation.
    abbrv  : like plain, but more compact labels.
ko: \bibliographystyle 명령에 지정하는 인자는 style.bst 파일을 의미하며, 각각 참고 문헌을 표시하는 방식을 결정합니다.
    BibTeX에 내장된 표준 스타일은 다음과 같습니다:
    alpha: 가나다순 정렬, 참조 이름표는 저자와 출판 년도로 생성합니다.
    plain: 가나다순 정렬, 참조 이름표는 숫자로 생성합니다.
    unsrt: plain과 비슷하지만 참조 이름표는 인용된 순서로 생성합니다.
    abbrv: plain과 비슷하지만 더 짧은 인용문을 사용합니다.

en: Bibliography Generation - \bibliography{}
ko: 서지 정보 생성 - \bibliography{}

en: Bibliography Generation
ko: 서지 정보 생성

en: The argument to \bibliography refers to the bib file (without extension)
    which should contain your database in BibTeX format.
    Kile inserts automatically the base name of the TeX file
ko: \bibliography 명령에 지정한 인자는 bib 파일을 가리킵니다(확장자 없음).
    해당 파일은 BibTeX 형식으로 서지 정보를 저장합니다.
    Kile에서는 자동으로 TeX 파일의 확장자 제외 이름을 삽입합니다

en: Load Biblatex Package - \usepackage{biblatex}
ko: Biblatex 패키지 불러오기 - \usepackage{biblatex}

en: Load Biblatex Package
ko: Biblatex 패키지 불러오기

en: This includes the package biblatex
ko: biblatex 패키지를 불러옵니다

en: Print Bibliography
ko: 서지 정보 출력

en: Prints the complete bibliography
ko: 전체 서지 정보 출력

en: Print Bibliography by Section
ko: 절별 서지 정보 출력

en: Print the bibliography for each section
ko: 각각 절별 서지 정보 출력

en: Print List of Shorthands
ko: 축약어 목록 출력

en: ALT.... : you have the choice between these two fields
ko: ALT.... : 두 개의 필드 중에서 선택

en: OPT.... : optional fields (use the 'Clean' command to remove them)
ko: OPT.... : 선택 사항 필드('비우기' 명령을 사용하여 삭제)

en: Bib fields - %1
ko: 서지 정보 필드 - %1

en: Small Space
ko: 작은 공간

en: Medium Space
ko: 중간 공간

en: Large Space
ko: 큰 공간

en: Math Mode - $...$
ko: 수식 모드 - $...$

en: Math Mode
ko: 수식 모드

en: Displaymath Mode - \[...\]
ko: Displaymath 모드 - \[...\]

en: Displaymath Mode
ko: Displaymath 모드

en: Equation - \begin{equation}
ko: 수식 - \begin{equation}

en: Equation
ko: 수식

en: Subscript - _{}
ko: 아래 첨자 - _{}

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Superscript - ^{}
ko: 위 첨자 - ^{}

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: Normal Fraction - \frac{}{}
ko: 일반 분수 - \frac{}{}

en: Normal Fraction
ko: 일반 분수

en: Displaystyle Fraction - \dfrac{}{}
ko: 디스플레이 스타일 분수 - \dfrac{}{}

en: Displaystyle Fraction
ko: 디스플레이 스타일 분수

en: Textstyle Fraction - \tfrac{}{}
ko: 텍스트 스타일 분수 - \tfrac{}{}

en: Textstyle Fraction
ko: 텍스트 스타일 분수

en: Square Root - \sqrt{}
ko: 제곱근 - \sqrt{}

en: Square Root
ko: 제곱근

en: \begin{array}{col1col2...coln}
    column 1 entry & column 2 entry ... & column n entry \\ 
    ...
    \end{array}
    Each column, coln, is specified by a single letter that tells how items in that column should be formatted.
         c -- for centered 
         l -- for flush left 
         r -- for flush right
ko: \begin{array}{col1col2...coln}
    열 1 항목 & 열 2 항목 ... & 열 n 항목 \\ 
    ...
    \end{array}
    각각 열인 coln은 항목을 정렬할 방법을 나타내는 다음 글자를 사용하여 정의됩니다.
         c -- 가운데 정렬 
         l -- 왼쪽 정렬 
         r -- 오른쪽 정렬

en: Left Delimiter
ko: 왼쪽 구분자

en: left (
ko: 왼쪽 (

en: left [
ko: 왼쪽 [

en: left {
ko: 왼쪽 {

en: left &lt;
ko: 왼쪽 &lt;

en: left )
ko: 왼쪽 )

en: left ]
ko: 왼쪽 ]

en: left }
ko: 왼쪽 }

en: left &gt;
ko: 왼쪽 &gt;

en: left .
ko: 왼쪽 .

en: Right Delimiter
ko: 오른쪽 구분자

en: right )
ko: 오른쪽 )

en: right ]
ko: 오른쪽 ]

en: right }
ko: 오른쪽 }

en: right &gt;
ko: 오른쪽 &gt;

en: right (
ko: 오른쪽 (

en: right [
ko: 오른쪽 [

en: right {
ko: 오른쪽

en: right &lt;
ko: 오른쪽 &lt;

en: right .
ko: 오른쪽 .

en: Normal Binomial - \binom{}{}
ko: 일반 이항식 - \binom{}{}

en: Normal Binomial
ko: 일반 이항식

en: Displaystyle Binomial - \dbinom{}{}
ko: 디스플레이 스타일 이항식 - \dbinom{}{}

en: Displaystyle Binomial
ko: 디스플레이 스타일 이항식

en: Textstyle Binomial - \tbinom{}{}
ko: 텍스트 스타일 이항식 - \tbinom{}{}

en: Textstyle Binomial
ko: 텍스트 스타일 이항식

en: N-th Root - \sqrt[]{}
ko: N차 제곱근 - \sqrt[]{}

en: N-th Root
ko: N차 제곱근

en: Left-Right () - \left(..\right)
ko: 왼쪽-오른쪽 () - \left(..\right)

en: Left-Right ()
ko: 왼쪽-오른쪽 ()

en: Extendable Left Arrow - \xleftarrow{}
ko: 확장 가능한 왼쪽 화살표 - \xleftarrow{}

en: Extendable Left Arrow
ko: 확장 가능한 왼쪽 화살표

en: Extendable Right Arrow - \xrightarrow{}
ko: 확장 가능한 오른쪽 화살표 - \xrightarrow{}

en: Extendable Right Arrow
ko: 확장 가능한 오른쪽 화살표

en: Boxed Formula - \boxed{}
ko: 상자로 둘러싼 수식 - \boxed{}

en: Boxed Formula
ko: 상자로 둘러싼 수식

en: Text in Mathmode - \text{}
ko: 수식 모드에서의 텍스트 - \text{}

en: Text in Mathmode
ko: 수식 모드에서의 텍스트

en: Equation (not numbered) - \begin{equation*}
ko: 수식(번호 매기지 않음) - \begin{equation*}

en: Equation (not numbered)
ko: 수식(번호 매기지 않음)

en: Cases - \begin{cases}
ko: 경우의 수 - \begin{cases}

en: Cases
ko: 경우의 수

note: i18np call can cause some confusion when 0 is passed to it (#275700)
en: 0 errors
ko: 오류 0개

en: 1 error | %1 errors
ko[0]: 오류 %1개

en: 0 warnings
ko: 경고 0개

en: 1 warning | %1 warnings
ko[0]: 경고 %1개

en: 0 badboxes
ko: 잘못된 상자 0개

en: 1 badbox | %1 badboxes
ko[0]: 잘못된 상자 %1개

en: Manually selected bibliography tool does not exist: trying to auto-detect it now.
ko: 수동으로 선택한 서지 정보 도구가 존재하지 않음: 자동 감지를 시도합니다.

en: The version %1.%2.%3 of okular is too old for ForwardDVI. Please update okular to version 0.8.6 or higher
ko: ForwardDVI 기능을 사용하기에 Okular 버전 %1.%2.%3이(가) 너무 오래되었습니다. Okular 0.8.6 이상으로 업그레이드하십시오

en: Select Bibliography
ko: 서지 정보 선택

en: Select a bibliography
ko: 서지 정보 선택

en: No bibliography selected.
ko: 서지 정보를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No bibliographies found.
ko: 서지 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find %1 or %2; if you are trying to view some other HTML file, go to Settings->Configure Kile->Tools->ViewHTML->Advanced.
ko: %1 또는 %2을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 HTML 파일을 보려면 설정 -> Kile 설정 -> 도구 -> ViewHTML -> 고급으로 이동하십시오.

en: Could not change to the folder %1.
ko: 폴더 %1(으)로 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The folder %1 is not writable, therefore %2 will not be able to save its results.
ko: 폴더 %1에 쓸 수 없습니다. %2에서 결과를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %1/%2 does not exist. If this is unexpected, check the file permissions.
ko: 파일 %1/%2이(가) 존재하지 않습니다. 예상하지 못한 경우라면 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: The file %1/%2 is not readable. If this is unexpected, check the file permissions.
ko: 파일 %1/%2에서 읽을 수 없습니다. 예상하지 못한 경우라면 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Could not determine on which file to run %1, because there is no active document.
ko: 활성 문서가 없어서 %1을(를) 실행할 때 사용할 파일을 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not determine the master file for this document.
ko: 이 문서의 마스터 파일을 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Please save the untitled document first.
ko: 제목 없는 문서를 먼저 저장하십시오.

en: The file %1 does not exist.
ko: 파일 %1이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The file %1 is not readable.
ko: 파일 %1에서 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The document %1 is not a LaTeX root document; continue anyway?
ko: 문서 %1이(가) LaTeX 주 문서가 아닌 것 같습니다. 그래도 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Continue?
ko: 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: The file %1/%2 does not exist; did you compile the source file?
ko: 파일 %1/%2이(가) 존재하지 않습니다. 원본 파일을 컴파일했습니까?

en: The current document is not associated to a project. Please activate a document that is associated to the project you want to archive, then choose Archive again.
ko: 현재 문서가 프로젝트에 속해 있지 않습니다. 보관할 프로젝트에 속해 있는 파일을 선택하고 작업을 다시 실행하십시오.

en: No files have been chosen for archiving.
ko: 보관할 파일을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Archive Project
ko: 프로젝트 보관

en: Unknown tool %1.
ko: 알 수 없는 도구 %1.

en: No factory installed, contact the author of Kile.
ko: 팩토리가 설치되지 않았습니다. Kile 개발자에게 연락하십시오.

en: Aborted
ko: 중단됨

en: Cannot find the tool "%1" in the configuration database.
ko: 설정 데이터베이스에서 "%1" 도구를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: &Stop
ko: 정지(&S)

en: Bibliography Back End
ko: 서지 정보 백엔드

en: Auto-Detect
ko: 자동 감지

en: Auto-detect the bibliography back end from LaTeX output
ko: LaTeX 출력에서 서지 정보 백엔드 자동 감지

en: Reset Auto-Detected Back End
ko: 자동으로 감지된 백엔드 초기화

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (convert)
en: Con&vert To
ko: 다음으로 변환(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (goto_menu)
en: &Go to
ko: 다음으로 이동(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (complete)
en: Co&mplete
ko: 자동 완성(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bullet)
en: &Bullets
ko: 불릿(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (select)
en: &Select
ko: 선택(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (delete)
en: D&elete
ko: 삭제(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (environment)
en: Environmen&t
ko: 환경(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (texgroup)
en: Te&X Group
ko: TeX 그룹(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view) i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_viewer)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_document_viewer) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, documentViewerGroupBox)
en: Document Viewer
ko: 문서 뷰어

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_build)
en: B&uild
ko: 빌드(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_compile)
en: &Compile
ko: 컴파일(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_convert)
en: C&onvert
ko: 변환(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_other)
en: O&ther
ko: 기타(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_project)
en: Pro&ject
ko: 프로젝트(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_latex)
en: LaTe&X
ko: LaTeX(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_preamble)
en: &Preamble
ko: 전처리부(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_lists)
en: Tables and Lists
ko: 표와 목록

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_sectioning)
en: &Sectioning
ko: 장과 절 나누기(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (references)
en: &References
ko: 참조(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_environment)
en: &Environment
ko: 환경(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_listenv)
en: &List Environment
ko: List 환경(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_tabularenv)
en: &Tabular Environment
ko: Tabular 환경(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_floatenv)
en: &Floating Environment
ko: Floating 환경(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_code)
en: &Code Environment
ko: Code 환경(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_math)
en: &Math Commands
ko: Math 명령(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathbraces)
en: Braces
ko: 괄호

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathtext)
en: AMS Text and Boxes
ko: AMS 텍스트와 상자

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathfrac)
en: AMS Fraction
ko: AMS 분수

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathbinom)
en: AMS Binomial Expression
ko: AMS 이항 표현식

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathcommands)
en: AMS Arrows
ko: AMS 화살표

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathfontstyles)
en: Math &Font Styles
ko: 수식 글꼴 스타일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathaccents)
en: Math &Accents
ko: 수식 강조 기호(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathspaces)
en: Math &Spaces
ko: 수식 공백(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathenv)
en: Standard Math &Environments
ko: 표준 Math 환경(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathamsenv)
en: &AMS Math Environments
ko: AMS Math 환경(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_amsenv_align)
en: &Align Environments
ko: Align 환경(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_amsenv_center)
en: &Center Environments
ko: Center 환경(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_amsenv_multiline)
en: Multi &Line Environments
ko: Multi Line 환경(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_amsenv_matrix)
en: &Matrix Environments
ko: Matrix 환경(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontstyles)
en: &Font Styles
ko: 글꼴 스타일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontfamily)
en: Font Family
ko: 글꼴 종류

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontseries)
en: Font Series
ko: 글꼴 시리즈

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontshape)
en: Font Shape
ko: 글꼴 모양

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_spacing)
en: Spa&cing
ko: 간격(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_breaks)
en: Page- and Linebreaks
ko: 쪽과 줄 바꿈

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_skips)
en: Space
ko: 공백

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_rubberlength)
en: Rubber Lengths
ko: 고무줄 길이

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (wizard)
en: &Wizard
ko: 마법사(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help_tex)
en: TeX Documentation
ko: TeX 문서

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main
ko: 주

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (editToolBar)
en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Show Cursor Position in Viewer
ko: 뷰어에 커서 위치 표시

en: Synchronize Cursor Position with Viewer
ko: 뷰어와 커서 위치 동기화

en: Paste as LaTe&X
ko: LaTeX으로 붙여넣기(&X)

en: Convert Selection to &LaTeX
ko: 선택 영역을 LaTeX으로 변환(&L)

en: Show sorted list of opened documents
ko: 연 문서의 정렬된 목록 보기

en: Could not create an editor view.
ko: 편집기 보기를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Fatal Error
ko: 치명적 오류

en: &QuickPreview Selection
ko: 선택 영역 빠른 미리 보기(&Q)

en: &QuickPreview Environment
ko: 환경 빠른 미리 보기(&Q)

en: &QuickPreview Math
ko: 수식 빠른 미리 보기(&Q)

en: Print Compiled Document...
ko: 컴파일된 문서 인쇄...

en: Print Preview For Compiled Document...
ko: 컴파일된 문서 미리 보기 인쇄...

en: Live Preview for Current Document or Project
ko: 현재 문서나 프로젝트 즉시 미리 보기

en: Recompile Live Preview
ko: 즉시 미리 보기 다시 컴파일

en: Save Compiled Document...
ko: 컴파일된 문서 저장...

en: Some documents could not be saved correctly
ko: 일부 문서를 올바르게 저장할 수 없음

en: The document must have been saved before the live preview can be started
ko: 즉시 미리 보기를 시작하기 전에 문서를 저장해야 함

en: The location of one project item is not relative to the project's base directory
    Live preview for this project has been disabled
ko: 프로젝트 항목 위치가 프로젝트 기반 디렉터리에 대한 상대 경로가 아님
    프로젝트 즉시 미리 보기가 비활성화됨

en: Failed to create the subdirectory structure
ko: 하위 디렉터리 구조를 만들 수 없음

en: LivePreview
ko: 즉시 미리 보기

en: StandardInput.tex
ko: 표준 입력.tex

en: KDE Integrated LaTeX Environment
ko: KDE 통합 LaTeX 환경

[ctx: the parameter is the last copyright year]
en: by the Kile Team (2003 - %1)
ko: 개발: Kile 팀 (2003 - %1)

en: Project Management/Developer
ko: 프로젝트 관리 및 개발자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Former Developer
ko: 이전 개발자

en: Former Maintainer/Developer
ko: 이전 관리자 및 개발자

en: Migration from Subversion to Git
ko: Subversion에서 Git으로 이전

en: KConfig XT, Various Improvements and Bug-Fixing
ko: KConfig XT, 다양한 개선과 버그 수정

en: KatePart Integration
ko: KatePart 통합

en: Log Parsing
ko: 로그 처리

en: Find-in-Files Dialog
ko: 파일에서 찾기 대화 상자

en: Documentation
ko: 문서화

en: Jump to line
ko: 줄로 이동

en: Start a new Kile mainwindow
ko: 새 Kile 주 창 열기

en: Files to open / specify '-' to read from standard input
ko: 열 파일, '-'를 입력하면 표준 입력에서 읽음

en: Kile cannot start as a recent version the Okular library could not be found.
    
    Please install the Okular library before running Kile.
ko: Okular 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없어서 Kile의 최신 버전을 시작할 수 없습니다.
    
    Kile을 실행하기 전에 Okular 라이브러리를 설치하십시오.

en: Okular library not found
ko: Okular 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없음

en: Frame
ko: 프레임

en: Untitled Block
ko: 제목 없는 블록

en: LaTeX ---> DVI (Okular)
ko: LaTeX ---> DVI(Okular)

en: LaTeX ---> DVI (Document Viewer)
ko: LaTeX ---> DVI(문서 뷰어)

en: LaTeX ---> PS (Okular)
ko: LaTeX ---> PS(Okular)

en: LaTeX ---> PS (Document Viewer)
ko: LaTeX ---> PS(문서 뷰어)

en: PDFLaTeX ---> PDF (Okular)
ko: PDFLaTeX ---> PDF(Okular)

en: PDFLaTeX ---> PDF (Document Viewer)
ko: PDFLaTeX ---> PDF(문서 뷰어)

en: XeLaTeX ---> PDF (Okular)
ko: XeLaTeX ---> PDF(Okular)

en: XeLaTeX ---> PDF (Document Viewer)
ko: XeLaTeX ---> PDF(문서 뷰어)

en: LuaLaTeX ---> PDF (Okular)
ko: LuaLaTeX ---> PDF(Okular)

en: LuaLaTeX ---> PDF (Document Viewer)
ko: LuaLaTeX ---> PDF(문서 뷰어)

en: There is no selection to compile.
ko: 컴파일할 선택 영역이 없습니다.

en: There is no surrounding environment.
ko: 둘러싸는 환경이 없습니다.

en: This job is only useful with a master document.
ko: 이 작업은 주 문서에서만 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: This is not a subdocument, but the master document.
ko: 이 문서는 하위 문서가 아닌 주 문서입니다.

en: There is no surrounding mathgroup.
ko: 둘러싸는 수식 그룹이 없습니다.

en: Could not run QuickPreview:
    unknown task '%1'
ko: 빠른 미리 보기를 실행할 수 없음:
    알 수 없는 작업 '%1'

en: There is already a preview running that has to be finished to run this one.
ko: 미리 보기가 실행 중이며 현재 항목을 미리 보려면 종료해야 합니다.

en: There is nothing to compile and preview.
ko: 컴파일하거나 미리 볼 것이 없습니다.

en: Could not run '%1' for QuickPreview.
ko: 빠른 미리 보기를 위해 '%1'을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not determine the main document.
ko: 주 문서를 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read the preamble.
ko: 전처리부를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find a '\begin{document}' command.
ko: '\begin{document}' 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: QuickPreview
ko: 빠른 미리 보기

en: Script: information
ko: 스크립트: 정보

en: Script: sorry
ko: 스크립트: 죄송합니다

en: Script: error
ko: 스크립트: 오류

en: Script: question
ko: 스크립트: 질문

en: Script: warning
ko: 스크립트: 경고

en: Enter Value
ko: 값 입력

en: Please enter a value
ko: 값을 입력하십시오

en: Script '%1.js'
ko: 스크립트 '%1.js'

en: File Handling Error: Unable to find the file '%1'
ko: 파일 처리 오류: 파일 '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Select File to Read
ko: 읽을 파일 선택

en: File Handling Error: Unable to create the output file '%1'
ko: 파일 처리 오류: 출력 파일 '%1'을(를) 만들 수 없음

en: File Handling Error: Unable to write to the output file '%1'
ko: 파일 처리 오류: 출력 파일 '%1'에 쓸 수 없음

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: This action was canceled by the user.
ko: 사용자가 작업을 취소했습니다.

en: Unable to find '%1'
ko: '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Cursor/Range plugin
ko: 커서/범위 플러그인

en: An error has occurred at line %1 during the execution of the script "%2":
    %3
ko: 스크립트 "%2"을(를) 실행하는 중 %1줄에서 오류 발생:
    %3

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Version %1 of Kile is at least required to execute the script "%2". The execution has been aborted.
ko: 스크립트 "%2"을(를) 실행하려면 Kile 버전 %1 이상이 필요합니다. 실행이 중단되었습니다.

en: Version Error
ko: 버전 오류

en: Cannot start the script: no view available
ko: 스크립트를 시작할 수 없음: 보기가 없음

en: Script Error
ko: 스크립트 오류

en: Execution of %1
ko: %1 실행

en: Could not find a folder to save %1 to.
    Check whether you have a .kde folder with write permissions in your home folder.
ko: %1을(를) 저장할 폴더를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    홈 폴더 아래의 .kde 폴더에 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Empty File
ko: 빈 파일

en: Empty LaTeX File
ko: 빈 LaTeX 파일

en: Empty BibTeX File
ko: 빈 BibTeX 파일

en: The file '%1' does not exist.
ko: 파일 '%1'이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Input Dialog
ko: 입력 대화 상자

en: Short
ko: 짧은

en: Expanded Text
ko: 확장된 문자열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbAdd)
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: Delete the abbreviation '%1'?
ko: 축약어 '%1'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Abbreviation
ko: 축약어 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetAppearanceConfig)
en: Appearance Configuration
ko: 모양 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowFullPathInWindowTitle)
en: Show full path in window title
ko: 제목 표시줄에 전체 경로 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSplashScreen)
en: Show splash screen on startup
ko: 시작할 때 시작 화면 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDocumentViewerInExternalWindow)
en: Show in external window
ko: 외부 창에 표시

en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

en: Try to place the cursor.
ko: 커서를 배치하려고 시도합니다.

en: Insert bullets where the user must input data.
ko: 사용자가 데이터를 입력해야 할 때 불릿 기호를 삽입합니다.

en: Also close an environment when an opening command is inserted.
ko: 환경을 여는 명령을 입력했을 때 닫는 명령도 입력합니다.

en: Directional or popup-based completion of the TeX/LaTeX commands that are contained in the selected completion files.
ko: 선택한 자동 완성 파일에 포함된 방향 및 팝업 기반 자동 완성에 사용할 LaTeX 명령입니다.

en: Automatically show a completion list of TeX/LaTeX commands when the word has this length.
ko: 단어 길이가 지정한 길이 이상일 때 TeX/LaTeX 명령 자동 완성을 자동으로 표시합니다.

en: Show abbreviations of the selected completion files in the sidebar
ko: 사이드바에 선택한 자동 완성 파일의 축약어 표시

en: Directional or popup-based completion of abbreviations that are contained in the selected completion files.
ko: 선택한 자동 완성 파일에 포함된 방향 및 팝업 기반 자동 완성에 사용할 축약어입니다.

en: Show LaTeX commands of the selected completion files in the sidebar
ko: 사이드바에 선택한 자동 완성 파일의 LaTeX 명령 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Completion Files
ko: 자동 완성 파일

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Wordlist '%1' contains duplicate entries.
ko: 단어 목록 '%1'에 중복 항목이 있습니다.

en: Completion
ko: 자동 완성

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, cb_autocomplete)
en: Auto completion for &LaTeX markup
ko: LaTeX 마크업 자동 완성(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Threshold:
ko: 임곗값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: letters
ko: 글자

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, cb_autocompleteabbrev)
en: A&uto completion for abbreviations
ko: 축약어 자동 완성(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addFileButton)
en: Add...
ko: 추가...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeFileButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbRemoveTool) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbRemoveConfig)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_showcwlview)
en: Show LaTeX commands
ko: LaTeX 명령 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_showabbrevview)
en: Show abbreviations
ko: 축약어 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Completion Properties
ko: 자동 완성 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_setcursor)
en: Place cursor
ko: 커서 배치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_closeenv)
en: Close environments
ko: 환경 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigCheckerWidget)
en: Performing System Check
ko: 시스템 검사 중

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbChecking)
en: Checking if your TeX system is installed correctly...
ko: TeX 시스템이 완전히 설치되어 있는지 확인 중...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_grpResults)
en: Results
ko: 결과

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgEnv)
en: Complete Environments
ko: 완전한 환경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CompleteEnvironment)
en: Automatically complete \begin{env} with \end{env}
ko: \begin{env}를 입력했을 때 자동으로 \end{env} 완성

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgGraphics)
en: Automatic Indentation Inside Environments
ko: 환경 내에서 자동으로 들여쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_envIndentation)
en: Enable auto indentation of environments.
ko: 환경 내에서 자동으로 들여씁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_envIndentation)
en: Activated
ko: 활성화됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_envIndentSpaces)
en: Use spaces instead of a tabulator to autoindent environments.
ko: 환경에서 자동 들여 쓰기를 사용할 때 탭 문자 대신 공백 문자를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_envIndentSpaces)
en: Use spaces instead of tabs to indent
ko: 탭 문자 대신 공백 문자로 들여쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbNumSpaces)
en: &Number of spaces:
ko: 공백 문자 개수(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_envIndentNumSpaces)
en: Use this number of spaces to autoindent environments.
ko: 환경에서 자동 들여 쓰기를 사용할 때 다음 개수만큼 공백 문자를 삽입합니다.

en: Open selected
ko: 선택한 파일 열기

en: Show LaTeX Files Only
ko: LaTeX 파일만 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: &Default project location:
ko: 기본 프로젝트 위치(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Restore)
en: &Reopen files and projects on startup
ko: 시작할 때 파일과 프로젝트 다시 열기(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Template Variables
ko: 템플릿 변수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: A&uthor:
ko: 작성자(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Document c&lass options:
ko: 문서 클래스 옵션(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: I&nput encoding:
ko: 입력 인코딩(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: File Clean-Up Details
ko: 파일 정리 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CleanUpAfterClose)
en: Automatically clean-up files after closing Kile
ko: Kile을 끝낼 때 자동으로 파일 정리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WatchFileForDocumentViewer)
en: Reload document automatically after changes
ko: 변경한 내용이 있을 때 자동으로 문서 새로 읽기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SyncConsoleDirWithTabs)
en: Synchronize the directory shown in the console with the document tabs
ko: 문서 탭과 콘솔에 표시한 디렉터리 동기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RunLyxServer)
en: Let Kile process LyX commands sent by bibliography editors/viewers
ko: Kile에서 서지 정보 편집기/뷰어에서 보낸 LyX 명령을 처리하도록 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_tlResolution)
en: &Default resolution:
ko: 기본 해상도(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_tlResolutionHelp)
en: (used when the picture offers no resolution)
ko: (그림에 해상도 정보가 없을 때 사용)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_tlBbox)
en: Bo&unding box:
ko: 경계 상자(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_boundingbox)
en: Tr&y to determine from the picture
ko: 그림에서 결정 시도(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_tlBBoxHelp)
en: (you have to install the ImageMagick package to use this option)
ko: (이 옵션을 사용하려면 ImageMagick을 설치해야 합니다)

en: <p>(La)TeX distributions use various locations for the base directory of the documentation files that they provide.<br/>Here are some suggestions:</p><ul><li><i>Debian: </i> /usr/share/doc/texlive-doc</li><li><i>Ubuntu: </i> /usr/share/doc/texlive-doc</li><li><i>OpenSuse: </i> /usr/share/texmf/doc</li><li><i>TexLive 2009: </i> /usr/share/doc/texlive-doc</li><li><i>TexLive 2010 (TUG): </i> /usr/local/texlive/2010/texmf-dist/doc</li><li><i>TexLive 2011 (TUG): </i> /usr/local/texlive/2011/texmf-dist/doc</li></ul><p>Additionally, if you use TeXLive 2010 or above, the comprehensive collection of links to documentation topics<br/>that can be found in the top-level file <code>doc.html</code> may be helpful (<code>/usr/local/texlive/2011/doc.html</code> or similar).<br/>You may want to consider placing it in the <i>User Help</i> section of the help menu.</p>
ko: <p>(La)TeX 배포판별 문서 파일 기본 디렉터리가 다를 수 있습니다.<br/>아래 목록은 예시 경로입니다:</p><ul><li><i>데비안: </i> /usr/share/doc/texlive-doc</li><li><i>우분투: </i> /usr/share/doc/texlive-doc</li><li><i>오픈수세: </i> /usr/share/texmf/doc</li><li><i>TexLive 2009: </i> /usr/share/doc/texlive-doc</li><li><i>TexLive 2010(TUG): </i> /usr/local/texlive/2010/texmf-dist/doc</li><li><i>TexLive 2011(TUG): </i> /usr/local/texlive/2011/texmf-dist/doc</li></ul><p>TeXLive 2010 이상을 사용하고 있다면, 최상위 단계 파일 <code>doc.html</code>에 있는 각각 문서별 주제로 가는 종합적인 링크 모음이<br/> 도움이 될 수 있습니다(<code>/usr/local/texlive/2011/doc.html</code> 및 비슷한 위치).<br/>도움말 메뉴의 <i>사용자 도움말</i> 메뉴에 해당 문서를 두는 것을 고려해 보십시오.</p>

en: Location of Documentation Files
ko: 문서 파일 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_lbLocation)
en: Insert the path to the TeX documentation directory here. For example /usr/share/texmf/doc.
ko: TeX 문서 디렉터리 경로를 입력하십시오. 예제: /usr/share/texmf/doc.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbLocation)
en: &Location of TeX documentation:
ko: TeX 문서 위치(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbInformation)
en: Information
ko: 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbContextHelp)
en: Context Sensitive Help
ko: 문맥 도움말

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_kilerefs)
en: Use the &Kile LaTeX reference
ko: Kile LaTeX 참조 사용(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_latex2erefs)
en: &Use your system's TeXLive documentation
ko: 시스템 TeXLive 문서 사용(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_texrefs)
en: Use your system's &TeX documentation   (older version)
ko: 시스템 TeX 문서 사용(오래되었을 수 있음)(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbConfigure)
en: Con&figure...
ko: 설정(&F)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_embedded)
en: Use &embedded viewer
ko: 내장된 뷰어 사용(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_external)
en: Show help file in a &separate window
ko: 별도의 창으로 도움말 파일 보기(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbCommands)
en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_tlCommands)
en: Configure LaTeX environments and commands
ko: LaTeX 환경과 명령 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgQuotes)
en: Double Quotes
ko: 큰따옴표

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InsertDoubleQuotes)
en: Automatically insert opening and closing double &quotes for LaTeX
ko: 자동으로 열고 닫는 LaTeX 큰따옴표 삽입(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_tlType) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbType)
en: &Type:
ko: 형식(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InsertSpecialCharacters)
en: This option will insert the LaTeX equivalent of most special characters that can be typed on a keyboard.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 키보드에서 입력할 수 있는 대부분의 특수 문자를 입력할 때 LaTeX에 정의된 문자로 대체합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InsertSpecialCharacters)
en: Automatically insert the LaTeX equivalent of special characters when typing (accents, etc)
ko: 특수 문자를 입력할 때 LaTeX에 정의된 문자 자동 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgMathmode)
en: Math mode
ko: 수식 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoInsertDollar)
en: Auto insert $
ko: 자동으로 $ 기호 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Environment Variables
ko: 환경 변수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_tlPath)
en: TE&XINPUTS:
ko: TEXINPUTS(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_bibinputpath)
en: BIBINP&UTS:
ko: BIBINPUTS(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_bstinputpath)
en: B&STINPUTS:
ko: BSTINPUTS(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_ckRootDoc)
en: Check if root document is a LaTeX root before running LaTeX on it
ko: LaTeX를 실행하기 전에 루트 문서가 LaTeX 루트인지 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ckRootDoc)
en: Check if &root document
ko: 루트 문서인지 확인(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_ckJump)
en: Jump to first error in case running LaTeX failed
ko: LaTeX 실행 실패 시 첫 오류로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ckJump)
en: &Jump to first error
ko: 첫 오류로 이동(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_ckAutoRun)
en: Automatically run Asymptote, BibTeX, MakeIndex and rerun LaTeX when necessary
ko: 필요한 경우 Asymptote, BibTeX, MakeIndex를 자동으로 실행하고 LaTeX 다시 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ckAutoRun)
en: Automatically run additional tools
ko: 자동으로 추가 도구 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetLivePreviewConfig)
en: Live Preview Configuration
ko: 즉시 미리 보기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_livePreviewEnabled)
en: Enable &live preview
ko: 즉시 미리 보기 사용(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_previewEnabledForFreshlyOpenedDocuments)
en: Enable live preview for newly-opened documents
ko: 새로 연 문서에 즉시 미리 보기 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_compileBehaviorGroupBox)
en: Compilation Behavior
ko: 컴파일 행동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_compileDocumentOnSaveRadioButton)
en: Compile doc&uments after saving
ko: 저장한 후 문서 컴파일(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_compileDocumentOnChangesRadioButton)
en: Compile documents whenever &there are changes after
ko: 마지막 변경 이후 다음 시간이 지났을 때 문서 컴파일(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_livePreviewCompilationDelay)
en:  ms
ko: 밀리초

en: Hide &Bad Boxes
ko: 잘못된 상자 숨기기(&B)

en: Hide (La)TeX &Warnings
ko: (La)TeX 경고 숨기기(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Select a tool
ko: 도구 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbNewTool) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbNewConfig)
en: New...
ko: 새로 만들기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupBox)
en: Choose a configuration for the current tool
ko: 현재 도구 설정 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbConfig)
en: Se&lect:
ko: 선택(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1)
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbClass)
en: C&lass:
ko: 클래스(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbSource)
en: Source e&xtension:
ko: 원본 확장자(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbTarget)
en: Tar&get extension:
ko: 대상 확장자(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Target &file:
ko: 대상 파일(&F):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Relative dir:
ko: 상대 경로(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ckClose)
en: Close Konsole when tool is finished
ko: 도구가 끝났을 때 Konsole 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbMenu)
en: Add &tool to Build menu:
ko: 빌드 메뉴에 도구 추가(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbIcon)
en: &Icon:
ko: 아이콘(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbDefault)
en: Restore Default Tools...
ko: 기본 도구 복원...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Please select the type of document you want to create:
ko: 만들 문서 종류를 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Template
ko: 템플릿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Please select the template that should be used:
ko: 사용할 서식을 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, quickStartWizardCheckBox)
en: Start the Quick Start wizard when creating an empty LaTeX file
ko: 빈 LaTeX 파일을 만들 때 빠른 시작 마법사 실행

en: Quick Preview in a Separate Window
ko: 별도의 창으로 빠른 미리 보기

en: Select a configuration:
ko: 설정 선택:

en: Quick Preview in Bottom Bar
ko: 아래쪽 표시줄에서 빠른 미리 보기

en: &Resolution:
ko: 해상도(&R):

en: (allowed values: 30-1000 dpi)
ko: (허용된 값: 30-1000 dpi)

en: &Background Color:
ko: 배경색(&B):

en: Kile supports three kinds of conversion to png images
ko: Kile은 세 가지 방법으로 PNG 파일로 변환할 수 있습니다

en: (uses dvipng)
ko: (dvipng 사용)

en: (uses dvips/convert)
ko: (dvips/convert 사용)

en: (uses convert)
ko: (convert 사용)

en: Show preview in bottom bar:
ko: 아래쪽 표시줄에 미리 보기 표시:

en: Conversion to image:
ko: 그림으로 변환:

en: Selection:
ko: 선택:

en: Environment:
ko: 환경:

en: Mathgroup:
ko: 수식 그룹:

en: Subdocument:
ko: 하위 문서:

en: Not available, opens always in a separate window.
ko: 사용할 수 없음, 항상 새 창으로 엽니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbCommand)
en: Co&mmand:
ko: 명령(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, m_lbOptions)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Consider the file <span style=" font-style:italic;">myBestBook.tex</span> with full path <span style=" font-style:italic;">/home/archimedes/latex/</span><span style=" font-style:italic;">myBestBook.tex</span>, compiled with pdflatex to <span style=" font-style:italic;">myBestBook.pdf</span>.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The variables have the following meanings:</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">%source</span>: filename with suffix but without path &lt;-&gt; <span style=" font-style:italic;">myBestBook.tex</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">%S:</span> filename without suffix and without path &lt;-&gt; <span style=" font-style:italic;">myBestBook</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">%dir_base</span>: path of the source file without filename  &lt;-&gt;<span style=" font-style:italic;"> /home/archimedes/latex</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;">%dir_target<span style=" font-weight:400;">: path of the target file without filename, same as %dir_base if no relative path has been set &lt;-&gt; </span><span style=" font-weight:400; font-style:italic;">/home/archimedes/latex</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">%target:</span> target filename without path &lt;-&gt; <span style=" font-style:italic;">myBestBook.pdf</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600; font-style:italic;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">%res:</span> resolution of the quickpreview action set in configure kile-&gt;tools-&gt;preview</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">%AFL</span>: List of all files in a project marked for archiving. Set the archive flag in the "Files and projects" sidebar using the context menu.</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">전체 경로가 <span style=" font-style:italic;">/home/archimedes/latex/</span><span style=" font-style:italic;">myBestBook.tex</span>인 <span style=" font-style:italic;">myBestBook.tex</span> 파일을 가정합니다. 이 파일을 pdflatex으로 컴파일하면 <span style=" font-style:italic;">myBestBook.pdf</span> 파일이 생성됩니다.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">변수의 의미는 다음과 같습니다:</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">%source</span>: 확장자를 포함한 파일 이름(경로 제외) &lt;-&gt; <span style=" font-style:italic;">myBestBook.tex</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">%S:</span> 확장자와 경로를 제외한 파일 이름 &lt;-&gt; <span style=" font-style:italic;">myBestBook</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">%dir_base</span>: 파일 이름을 제외한 원본 파일의 경로  &lt;-&gt;<span style=" font-style:italic;"> /home/archimedes/latex</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;">%dir_target<span style=" font-weight:400;">: 파일 이름을 제외한 대상 파일의 경로. 상대 경로를 설정하지 않으면 %dir_base와 동일 &lt;-&gt; </span><span style=" font-weight:400; font-style:italic;">/home/archimedes/latex</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">%target:</span> 대상 파일 이름(경로 제외) &lt;-&gt; <span style=" font-style:italic;">myBestBook.pdf</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600; font-style:italic;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">%res:</span>Kile 설정 -&gt; 도구 -&gt; 미리 보기의 빠른 미리 보기 설정에서 설정한 해상도</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">%AFL</span>: 보관하기로 표시한 프로젝트의 모든 파일 목록입니다. "파일과 프로젝트" 사이드바 콘텍스트 메뉴에서 압축 플래그를 지정하십시오.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbOptions)
en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: Files & Projects
ko: 파일과 프로젝트

en: Include in Archive
ko: 압축 파일에 포함

en: Project File
ko: 프로젝트 파일

en: Packages
ko: 패키지

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: &Open With
ko: 다음으로 열기(&O)

en: Other...
ko: 기타...

en: &Open
ko: 열기(&O)

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: &Add to Project
ko: 프로젝트에 추가(&A)

en: &Include in Archive
ko: 압축 파일에 포함(&I)

en: &Remove From Project
ko: 프로젝트에서 삭제(&R)

en: A&dd Files...
ko: 파일 추가(&D)...

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: Current Default (%1)
ko: 현재 기본값(%1)

en: Current Default
ko: 현재 기본값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbTool)
en: Tool:
ko: 도구:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbConfig)
en: Configuration:
ko: 설정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbUp)
en: &Up
ko: 위로(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbDown)
en: &Down
ko: 아래로(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ScriptingEnabled)
en: Enable &scripting
ko: 스크립팅 사용(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, executionTimeLimitGroupBox)
en: Execution Time Limit
ko: 실행 시간 제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TimeLimitEnabled)
en: &Limit the execution time of scripts
ko: 스크립트 실행 시간 제한(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Time limit (seconds):
ko: 시간 제한(초)(&T):

en: Run Selected Script
ko: 선택한 스크립트 실행

en: Create New Script
ko: 새 스크립트 만들기

en: Open Selected Script in Editor
ko: 편집기에서 선택한 스크립트 열기

en: Configure Key Sequence
ko: 키 배열 설정

en: Remove Key Sequence
ko: 키 배열 삭제

en: Refresh List
ko: 목록 새로 고침

en: Script Name
ko: 스크립트 이름

en: Sequence
ko: 배열

en: The sequence "%1" is already assigned to the action "%2"
ko: 배열 "%1"이(가) 동작 "%2"에 이미 할당됨

en: Sequence Already Assigned
ko: 배열이 이미 할당됨

en: The sequence "%1" is a subsequence of "%2", which is already assigned to the action "%3"
ko: 배열 "%1"은(는) "%2"의 하위 배열로, 동작 "%3"에 이미 할당됨

en: The shorter sequence "%1" is already assigned to the action "%2"
ko: 짧은 배열 "%1"이(가) 동작 "%2"에 이미 할당됨

en: Characters
ko: 문자

en: Words and numbers:
ko: 단어와 숫자:

en: LaTeX commands and environments:
ko: LaTeX 명령과 환경:

en: Punctuation, delimiter and whitespaces:
ko: 구두점, 구분 기호 및 공백:

en: Total characters:
ko: 전체 글자 수:

en: Strings
ko: 문자열

en: Words:
ko: 단어:

en: LaTeX commands:
ko: LaTeX 명령:

en: LaTeX environments:
ko: LaTeX 환경:

en: Total strings:
ko: 전체 문자열:

en: Line: %1 Col: %2
ko: 행: %1 열: %2

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Expansion Level
ko: 확장 단계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Default value
ko: 기본값(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: (&1=part, 2=chapter, 3=section, 4=subsection, 5=subsubsection, ...)
ko: (1=부분, 2=장, 3=절, 4=하위 절, 5=2단계 하위 절, ...)(&1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowLabels)
en: Show &labels
ko: 이름표 표시(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvOpenLabels)
en: &Open labels item
ko: labels 항목 열기(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowReferences)
en: Show undefined references
ko: 정의되지 않은 참조 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvOpenReferences)
en: Open references item
ko: references 항목 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowBibitems)
en: Show bibitems
ko: bibitems 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvOpenBibitems)
en: Open bibitems item
ko: bibitems 항목 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowTodo)
en: Show TODO/FIXME
ko: TODO/FIXME 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvOpenTodo)
en: Open TODO/FIXME
ko: TODO/FIXME 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowFloats)
en: Show figure and table en&vironments
ko: figure와 table 환경 표시(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowGraphics)
en: Show graphic files
ko: 그래픽 파일 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowInputFiles)
en: Show input files
ko: 입력 파일 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowSectioningLabels)
en: No extra section for labels
ko: 이름표에 대한 추가 장 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default Graphic Extension:
ko: 기본 그림 확장자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SvDefaultGraphicExt)
en: Extension to use for graphic files without extensions
ko: 확장자가 없는 그림 파일에 사용할 확장자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SvDefaultGraphicExt)
en: eps
ko: EPS

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SvDefaultGraphicExt)
en: pdf
ko: PDF

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SvDefaultGraphicExt)
en: png
ko: PNG

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SvDefaultGraphicExt)
en: jpg
ko: JPG

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SvDefaultGraphicExt)
en: tif
ko: TIF

en: Click left to jump to the line. A double click will open
     a text file or a graphics file. When a label is assigned
    to this item, it will be shown when the mouse is over
    this item. Items for a graphics file or an assigned label
    also offer a context menu (right mouse button).
ko: 왼쪽 단추로 누르면 줄로 이동합니다. 두 번 누르면
    텍스트 파일이나 그림 파일을 엽니다. 이 항목에 이름표를
    할당했다면 마우스가 항목 위로 지나갈 때 해당하는
    이름표를 표시합니다. 그림 파일이나 이름표가 있는 항목을
    오른쪽 단추로 누르면 콘텍스트 메뉴가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: structure view entry: title (line)]
en: %1 (line %2)
ko: %1(%2줄)

en: Label: %1
ko: 이름표: %1

en: No "structure data" to display.
ko: 표시할 "구조 데이터"가 없습니다.

en: BibTeX References
ko: BibTeX 참조

en: Undefined References
ko: 정의되지 않은 참조

en: Cannot create a list view item: no parent found.
ko: 목록 보기 항목을 만들 수 없음: 부모를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No extension specified for graphic file.  Using .%1 from Project settings.
ko: 그림 파일의 확장자를 지정하지 않았습니다. 프로젝트 설정의 .%1을(를) 사용합니다.

en: No extension specified for graphic file.  Using .%1 from global Structure View settings.
ko: 그림 파일의 확장자를 지정하지 않았습니다. 전역 구조 보기 설정의 .%1을(를) 사용합니다.

en: File extension not specified
ko: 파일 확장자를 지정하지 않았음

en: Cannot find the included file. The file does not exist, is not readable or Kile is unable to determine the correct path to it. The filename causing this error was: %1.
    Do you want to create this file?
ko: 포함된 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 파일이 존재하지 않거나 Kile에서 파일의 올바른 경로를 알 수 없습니다. 이 오류가 발생한 파일 이름은 다음과 같습니다: %1.
    이 파일을 생성하시겠습니까?

en: Cannot Find File
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Cu&t
ko: 잘라내기(&T)

en: &Copy
ko: 복사(&C)

en: &Paste below
ko: 아래쪽에 붙여넣기(&P)

en: C&omment
ko: 주석(&O)

en: Run QuickPreview
ko: 빠른 미리 보기 실행

en: Insert Label
ko: 이름표 삽입

en: As &reference
ko: 참조로(&R)

en: As &page reference
ko: 쪽 참조로(&P)

en: Only the &label
ko: 이름표만(&L)

en: Copy Label to Clipboard
ko: 이름표를 클립보드에 복사

en: As reference
ko: 참조로

en: As page reference
ko: 쪽 참조로

en: Only the label
ko: 이름표만

en: Command: %1
ko: 명령: %1

en: <br/>Unicode: %1
ko: <br/>유니코드: %1

en: Required Package: %2 | Required Packages: %2
ko[0]: 필요한 패키지: %2

en: Comment: %1
ko: 설명: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Most Frequently Used Symbols
ko: 가장 자주 사용한 기호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayMFUS)
en: Display the vie&w
ko: 보기 표시(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Number of symbols to show
ko: 보일 기호 개수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_clearMFUS)
en: &Clear the list of symbols when closing Kile
ko: Kile을 끝낼 때 기호 목록 비우기(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_symbolViewUTF8)
en: Insert Unicode representation of the selected symbol (when available)
ko: 선택한 기호의 유니코드 표현 삽입(사용 가능한 경우)

en: Run Outside of Kile
ko: Kile 외부에서 실행

en: Run in Konsole
ko: Konsole에서 실행

en: Use Document Viewer
ko: 문서 뷰어 사용

en: Run Sequence of Tools
ko: 도구 시퀀스 실행

en: Use the "Advanced" tab to configure this tool.
ko: 이 도구를 설정하려면 "고급" 탭을 사용하십시오.

en: Unknown tool type; your configuration data is malformed.
    Perhaps it is a good idea to restore the default settings.
ko: 알 수 없는 도구 형식입니다. 설정 파일이 잘못된 것 같습니다.
    기본 설정을 복원해 보십시오.

en: All your tool settings will be overwritten with the default settings.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 모든 도구 설정을 기본 설정으로 덮어쓸 것입니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Choose a configuration for the tool %1
ko: %1 도구의 설정 선택

en: New Configuration
ko: 새 설정

en: Enter new configuration name:
ko: 새 설정 이름 입력:

en: Are you sure you want to remove the tool %1?
ko: %1 도구를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure that you want to remove this configuration?
ko: 이 설정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: You need at least one configuration for each tool.
ko: 각각 도구의 설정을 최소 한 개는 추가해야 합니다.

en: Cannot Remove Configuration
ko: 설정을 삭제할 수 없음

en: no file installed
ko: 설치한 파일 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Installed menu file:
ko: 설치한 메뉴 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_usermenuFile)
en: File
ko: 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Location
ko: 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_rbLaTeXMenuLocation)
en: Show &the user menu in the LaTeX menu
ko: LaTeX 메뉴에 사용자 메뉴 표시(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_rbStandAloneMenuLocation)
en: Show the &user menu in the menu bar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄에 사용자 메뉴 표시(&U)
