kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1720 entries)

en: Could not save the local abbreviation list.
    Error code %1.
zh_CN: 无法保存本地缩略词列表。
    错误代码 %1。

en: Saving Problem
zh_CN: 保存问题

en: Running in Kile
zh_CN: 在 Kile 中运行

en: Tool not found.
    Kile is not configured correctly. Go to Settings->Configure Kile->Tools and either fix the problem or change to the default settings.
zh_CN: 工具未找到。
    Kile 配置不正确，请在设置->配置 Kile->工具处中改正错误或恢复到默认设置。

en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Embedding of Okular is supported
zh_CN: 支持 Okular 的嵌入

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

[ctx: additional failure message given as argument]
en: Could not find the binary for this essential tool. %1
zh_CN: 找不到所需工具的二进制文件。%1

[ctx: additional failure message given as argument]
en: No executable '%1' found. %2
zh_CN: 未找到可执行文件“%1”。%2

en: Could not find the binary for this essential tool
zh_CN: 找不到所需工具的二进制文件

en: No executable '%1' found
zh_CN: 未找到可执行文件“%1”

[ctx: executable => path]
en: Found (%1 => %2)
zh_CN: 已找到（%1 => %2）

en: Simple Test
zh_CN: 简单测试

en: This essential tool does not work; please check your installation.
zh_CN: 此所需的工具无法工作；请检查您的安装。

en: Source Specials Switch
zh_CN: 源特殊开关

en: Supported, use the 'Modern' configuration for (La)TeX to auto-enable inverse and forward search capabilities.
zh_CN: 支持，使用 (La)TeX 的“Modern”配置来自动激活正向和逆向搜索功能。

en: Not supported, use the srcltx package to enable the inverse and forward search capabilities.
zh_CN: 不支持，请使用 srcltx 宏包来激活正向和逆向搜索功能。

en: SyncTeX Support
zh_CN: SyncTex 支持

en: Supported, use the 'Modern' configuration for PDFLaTeX and XeLaTeX to auto-enable inverse and forward search capabilities.
zh_CN: 支持，使用 (La)TeX 和 PDF(La)TeX 的“Modern”配置来自动激活正向和逆向搜索功能。

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: PNG previews cannot be used for mathgroups in the bottom preview pane
zh_CN: 底部预览窗格无法应用数学组的 PNG 预览

en: PNG previews cannot be used with conversions 'dvi->ps->png' and 'pdf->png' in the bottom preview pane
zh_CN: 无法使用“dvi->ps->png”和“pdf->png”的转换来预览。

en: Add Abbreviation
zh_CN: 增加缩写

en: Edit Abbreviation
zh_CN: 编辑缩写

en: &Abbreviation:
zh_CN: 缩写(&A)

en: &Expanded Text:
zh_CN: 扩展的文本(&E)：

en: Delete Files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Do you really want to delete these files?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除这些文件吗？

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Critical failure, Kile will not function properly
zh_CN: 致命失败，Kile 无法正常工作

en: Failed, but not critical
zh_CN: 失败，但非致命

en: System Check
zh_CN: 系统检查

en: <p>This configuration assistant will check whether your system is set up correctly to process LaTeX documents. It will also allow to fine-tune the configuration of Kile while taking the results of the tests into account.</p><p>It is recommended to run this assistant before using Kile for the first time.</p><p>Please press 'Next' now to start the test procedure.</p>
zh_CN: <p> 此配置助手将检查您的系统是否正确设置以处理 LaTeX 文档。它还将允许您对 Kile 的配置进行微调， 同时考虑测试结果。 </p><p> 建议在第一次使用 Kile 之前运行此助手。 </p><p> 请按 “下一步” 开始测试过程。 </p>

en: System Check & Configuration Assistant
zh_CN: 系统检查和配置助理

en: Checking whether the system is set up correctly...
zh_CN: 正在检查系统是否设置正确……

en: Configure the viewer tools to use the document viewer
zh_CN: 配置查看器工具以使用文档查看器

en: Use the 'modern' configuration for the TeX, PDFTeX, and LaTeX tools
zh_CN: 使用 (La)TeX 和 PDF(La)TeX 的“Modern”配置

en: Use the 'modern' configuration for the PDFLaTeX, LuaLaTeX and XeLaTeX tools
zh_CN: 支持，使用 (La)TeX 和 PDF(La)TeX 的“Modern”配置来自动激活正向和逆向搜索功能。

en: <br/>Please press 'Finish' now to accept the recommended configuration changes.
zh_CN: <br/> 请立即按“完成”以接受建议的配置更改。

en: Test Results
zh_CN: 测试结果

en: The following <b>critical</b> tests did not succeed:<br/><br/>%1<br/><br/>Kile cannot function correctly on your system. Please consult the test results<br/>to determine which programs have to be fixed.
zh_CN: <qt>下列工具没有通过所有的<b>重要</b>的测试：<br>%1</br>您的系统没有完全配置好，请参照输出结果来确定如何修正。</qt>

en: The following tests did not succeed:<br/><br/>%1<br/><br/>You will still be able to use Kile; however, not all features are guaranteed to work.
zh_CN: 下列工具没有通过所有的测试：%1
    您仍然可以使用 Kile；但是并不保证所有的功能都正常。

en: <b>No problems were detected. Kile will work correctly on your system.</b>
zh_CN: <b>没有发现问题。Kile 可以在您的系统上正常工作。</b>

en: The embedded document viewer is available and live preview is supported.
zh_CN: 嵌入式文档查看器可用，实时预览受支持。

en: The embedded document viewer is available, but the installed version of PDFLaTeX is<br/><b>not compatible</b> with live preview.
zh_CN: 嵌入的文档查看器处于可用状态，但安装的 PDFLaTeX 版本同实时预览功能 <br/> <b> 不兼容 </b>。

en: The embedded document viewer is <b>not available</b> (as Okular is either not available or the installed<br/>version is too old). Live preview is hence not supported.
zh_CN: 嵌入式文档查看器<b>不可用</b>（可能是因为 Okular 不可用、尚未安装<br/>或其版本过旧）。因此无法提供实时预览功能。

en: <br/><font color="#FF0000"><b>The tests could not be finished correctly. Please check the available disk space.</b></font>
zh_CN: <br/><font color="#FF0000"><b>测试无法正确完成。请检查可用磁盘空间。</b></font>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UserMenuDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ToolConfigWidget)
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (toolsToolBar)
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetGeneralConfig) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Build
zh_CN: 编译

en: Scripting
zh_CN: 脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetScriptingConfig)
en: Scripting Support
zh_CN: 脚本支持

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_usermenu)
en: User Menu
zh_CN: 用户菜单

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Code Completion
zh_CN: 代码补全

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (quickpreview)
en: Quick Preview
zh_CN: 快速预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetHelpConfig)
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_livepreview)
en: Live Preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, pageEnvironments)
en: Environments
zh_CN: 环境

en: installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetGraphicsConfig)
en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetStructureViewConfig)
en: Structure View
zh_CN: 结构视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetSymbolViewConfig)
en: Symbol View
zh_CN: 符号查看

en: Project
zh_CN: 工程

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Directory:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Template:
zh_CN: 模板：

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, commands)
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command[]
zh_CN: 命令[]

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Directory Options
zh_CN: 目录选项

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

en: Scan directories recursively
zh_CN: 递归扫描目录

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

en: Enter the regular expression you want to search for here.<br>Possible meta characters are:<br><ul><li>&nbsp;<b>.</b> - Matches any character</li><li>&nbsp;<b>^</b> - Matches the beginning of a line</li><li>&nbsp;<b>$</b> - Matches the end of a line</li><li>&nbsp;<b>\\\&lt;</b> - Matches the beginning of a word</li><li>&nbsp;<b>\\\&gt;</b> - Matches the end of a word</li></ul>The following repetition operators exist:<ul><li>&nbsp;<b>?</b> - The preceding item is matched at most once</li><li>&nbsp;<b>*</b> - The preceding item is matched zero or more times</li><li>&nbsp;<b>+</b> - The preceding item is matched one or more times</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>}</b> - The preceding item is matched exactly <i>n</i> times</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>,}</b> - The preceding item is matched <i>n</i> or more times</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{,<i>n</i>}</b> - The preceding item is matched at most <i>n</i> times</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>,<i>m</i>}</b> - The preceding item is matched at least <i>n</i>, but at most <i>m</i> times.</li></ul>Furthermore, backreferences to bracketed subexpressions are available via the notation \\<i>n</i>.
zh_CN: 在这里输入您要搜索的正则表达式。<br>可能的元字符是：<br><ul><li>&nbsp;<b>.</b> - 匹配任意的单个字符</li><li>&nbsp;<b>^</b> - 匹配一行行首</li><li>&nbsp;<b>$</b> - 匹配一行末尾</li><li>&nbsp;<b>\\\&lt;</b> - 匹配一个单词的起始位置</li><li>&nbsp;<b>\\\&gt;</b> - 匹配一个单词的结束位置</li></ul>下面是一些重复操作符：<ul><li>&nbsp;<b>?</b> - 前一个字符至多被匹配一次</li><li>&nbsp;<b>*</b> - 前一个字符被匹配0次或多次</li><li>&nbsp;<b>+</b> - 前一个字符被匹配一次或多次</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>}</b> - 前一个字符恰好被匹配<i>n</i>次</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>,}</b> -前一个字符被匹配<i>n</i>次或以上</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{,<i>n</i>}</b> - 前一个字符被匹配至多<i>n</i>次</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>,<i>m</i>}</b> - 前一个字符被匹配<i>n</i>到<i>m</i>次。</li></ul>另外，可以使用<br>\\<i>n</i>标号来反向引用被括起来的子表达式。

en: Enter the file name pattern of the files to search here. You may give several patterns separated by commas.
zh_CN: 在这里输入您要搜索的文件名的模式。您可以输入多个模式，模式之间以逗号分隔。

en: Choose one search mode. For the first modes, the search pattern is built from the editable template, where '%s' is replaced by the given pattern.<br><br>There are additional fixed predefined modes for environments, graphics, labels, references and input files. If the pattern is empty, Kile will search for all commands of this mode. If a pattern is given, it will be inserted as a parameter. For example, in environment mode with pattern 'center', Kile will search for '\begin{center}', and in graphics mode with pattern '.*\.png', Kile will search for all png files.
zh_CN: 选择一个搜索模式。对于第一个模式，搜索格式从可编辑的模板中构建，其中的“%s”被替换为给定的格式。<br><br>对不同的环境、图片、标签、引用和输入的文件，还有额外的固定的预定义的模式。如果格式为空，Kile 将会搜索该模式的所有的命令。如果给定格式，它将被作为参数插入。例如，在环境模式中使用“center”格式，Kile 会搜索“\begin{center}”，在图片模式中给定格式“
    *\.png"，Kile 将会搜索所有的 png 文件。

en: For the first three modes you can choose a template for the pattern from the combo box and edit it here. The string %s in the template is replaced by the pattern input field, resulting in the regular expression to search for. In all other modes this template is ignored.
zh_CN: 您可以在下拉框的模式中选择一个模板。并且在这里编辑。模板中的字符串 %s 将被替换成输入框中的模式，产生用于搜索的正则表达式。

en: Enter the directory which contains the files you want to search in.
zh_CN: 输入包含您要搜索的文件的目录。

en: Check this box to search in all subdirectories.
zh_CN: 选中此框在所有子目录搜索。

en: The results of the grep run are listed here. Select a filename/line number combination with a mouse click on the item or with the cursor to show the respective line in the editor.
zh_CN: 这里是 grep 命令的输出。选择一个文件名/行号的组合并按下回车键或双击，即可在编辑器中显示相应的行。

en: Find in Files
zh_CN: 在文件中寻找

en: Find in Project
zh_CN: 在工程中查找

en: no project opened
zh_CN: 未打开工程

en: <strong>Error:</strong><p>
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong><p>

en: Grep Tool Error
zh_CN: Grep 工具错误

en: Invalid regular expression: %1
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式：%1

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Figure Environment
zh_CN: 图形环境

en: Table Environment
zh_CN: 标签环境

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_rbFigure)
en: Figure
zh_CN: 插图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_rbTable)
en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbHere)
en: Here exact
zh_CN: 此处确切

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbBottom)
en: Bottom of page
zh_CN: 页面底部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbTop)
en: Top of page
zh_CN: 页面顶部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbPage)
en: Extra page
zh_CN: 额外页面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbCenter)
en: Center
zh_CN: 中央

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Caption:
zh_CN: 标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgGraphics)
en: Include Graphics
zh_CN: 包含图形

en: *.png *.jpg *.pdf *.ps *.eps|Graphics
zh_CN: *.png *.jpg *.pdf *.ps *.eps|图像文件

en: *.png *.jpg *.eps.gz *.eps|Graphics
zh_CN: *.png *.jpg *.eps.gz *.eps|图像文件

en: You must include the wrapfig package to use the text wrapping options
zh_CN: 必须包括 wrapfig 包才能使用文本环绕选项

en: Missing Package
zh_CN: 缺少宏包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Picture:
zh_CN: 图片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Info:
zh_CN: 信息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_center)
en: Center picture
zh_CN: 居中图片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_graphicspath)
en: Use \graphicspath command of LaTeX
zh_CN: 使用 LaTex 的 \graphicspath 命令

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5)
en: Image options
zh_CN: 图像选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Bounding box:
zh_CN: 边界框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_bb)
en: Use bounding box
zh_CN: 使用边界框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Scale:
zh_CN: 缩放：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_keepAspect)
en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持高宽比

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_6)
en: Trim image
zh_CN: 裁剪图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, cb_clip)
en: Trim image by the specified lengths
zh_CN: 按指定长度修剪图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, cb_clip)
en: Trim Image
zh_CN: 裁剪图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Left:
zh_CN: 左：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Top:
zh_CN: 顶部：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Right:
zh_CN: 右：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Bottom:
zh_CN: 底部：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, cb_figure)
en: Use figure environment
zh_CN: 使用 figure 环境

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_Bottom)
en: Bottom of page (b)
zh_CN: 页面底部 (b)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_Page)
en: Extra page (p)
zh_CN: 额外页面 (p)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_Here)
en: Here (h)
zh_CN: 这里 (h)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_Top)
en: Top of page (t)
zh_CN: 页面顶部 (t)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_Force)
en: Force Positioning (!)
zh_CN: 强制指定位置 (!)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_custom)
en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, cb_wrapfigure)
en: Use wrapfigure environment
zh_CN: 使用 wrapfigure 环境

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, edit_wrapwidth)
en: 3.5in
zh_CN: 3.5 英寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Lines to break:
zh_CN: 断行：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_wrapleft)
en: Left (L/l)
zh_CN: 左 (L/l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_wrapoutside)
en: Outside (O/o)
zh_CN: 外部 (O/o)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_wrapright)
en: Right  (R/r)
zh_CN: 右  (R/r)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_wrapinside)
en: Inside (I/i)
zh_CN: 内部 (I/i)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_wrapfloat)
en: Float figure
zh_CN: 浮动图片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Overhang:
zh_CN: 悬置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Placement:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Group:
zh_CN: 组：

en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

en: Include *-&version:
zh_CN: 包含 *-版本(&V)：

en: Name of the group, to which this environment or command belongs.
zh_CN: 环境或命令所属的组名称。

en: Name of the new environment or command.
zh_CN: 新环境或命令的名字。

en: Name of the environment or command to edit.
zh_CN: 待编辑的环境或命令的名字。

en: Does this environment or command also exist in a starred version?
zh_CN: 该环境或命令是否也有一个带星号的版本么？

en: \\ is end of &line:
zh_CN: \\ 是一行的结尾(&L)：

en: Needs &math mode:
zh_CN: 需要数学模式(&M)：

en: &Tabulator:
zh_CN: 制表器(&T)：

en: Shall 'Smart New Line' insert \\?
zh_CN: “智能新行”需要插入 \\ 么？

en: Does this environment need math mode?
zh_CN: 该环境需要数学模式么？

en: Define the standard tabulator of this environment.
zh_CN: 定义该环境的标准制表器。

en: Opt&ion:
zh_CN: 选项(&I)：

en: Define an optional alignment parameter.
zh_CN: 定义可选的对齐参数。

en: Does this command need an optional parameter?
zh_CN: 该命令需要一个可选的参数么？

en: &Parameter:
zh_CN: 参数(&P)：

en: Does this environment need an additional parameter like {n} for an integer number, {w} for a width or { } for any other parameter?
zh_CN: 该环境是否需要一个额外的参数，比如 {n} 表示一个整数，{w} 表示一个宽度或 { } 表示其他任意的参数？

en: Does this command need an argument?
zh_CN: 该命令需要参数么？

en: Define a new LaTeX environment:
zh_CN: 定义新的 LaTeX 环境：

en: Define a new LaTeX command:
zh_CN: 定义新的 LaTeX 命令：

en: Edit a LaTeX Environment
zh_CN: 编辑 LaTeX 环境

en: Edit a LaTeX Command
zh_CN: 编辑 LaTeX 命令

en: An empty string is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许空字符串。

en: This environment already exists.
zh_CN: 此环境已经存在。

en: This command already exists.
zh_CN: 此命令已存在。

en: LaTeX Configuration
zh_CN: LaTeX 配置

en: AMS-Math
zh_CN: AMS-数学

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mathToolBar)
en: Math
zh_CN: 数学

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: Tabular
zh_CN: 表格

en: Verbatim
zh_CN: 逐字的

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: Bibliographies
zh_CN: 参考文献

en: Citations
zh_CN: 引用

en: Includes
zh_CN: 包含

en: LaTeX Environments
zh_CN: LaTeX 环境

en: LaTeX Commands
zh_CN: LaTeX 命令

en: Do you want to delete this environment?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除该环境吗？

en: Do you want to delete this command?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除该命令吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbDelete)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: LaTeX Environment
zh_CN: LaTeX 环境

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Define LaTeX Environments and Commands for Kile
zh_CN: 为 Kile 设置 LaTeX 环境与命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, commands)
en: Starred
zh_CN: 带星号的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments)
en: Tab
zh_CN: 制表符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, commands)
en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbParameter) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, commands)
en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, pageCommands) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgCommands)
en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add a new environment.
zh_CN: 添加新环境

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: Delete a user-defined environment.
zh_CN: 删除用户定义的环境。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: De&lete
zh_CN: 删除(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, editButton)
en: Edit a user-defined environment.
zh_CN: 编辑用户定义的环境

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editButton)
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showOnlyUserDefined)
en: Show only user-defined environments and commands
zh_CN: 仅显示用户定义的环境和命令

en: 1 item found. | %1 items found.
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %1 个项目。

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Local File
zh_CN: 本地文件

en: Add File?
zh_CN: 添加文件？

en: Add selected files
zh_CN: 添加选中文件

en: Add all the selected files
zh_CN: 添加所有选定的文件

en: Install custom files
zh_CN: 安装自定义文件

en: Install your own completion files
zh_CN: 安装自己的自动补全文件

en: Manage custom files
zh_CN: 管理自定义文件

en: Manage the local completion files in the file manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中管理本地自动完成文件

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbEncryption)
en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Select Completion Files to Install Locally
zh_CN: 选择要在本地安装的自动补全文件

en: Completion files (*.cwl)
zh_CN: 补全文件 (*. cwl)

en: A local completion file with the name "%1" already exists.
    Do you want to replace this file?
zh_CN: 与“%1”同名的文件已经存在。您想要覆盖它吗？

en: Replace Local File?
zh_CN: 替换本地文件？

en: An error occurred while removing the file "%1".
    Please check the file permissions.
zh_CN: 删除文件 “%1” 时出错。请检查文件权限。

en: Remove Error
zh_CN: 删除错误

en: Cannot copy the file to the local directory!
    Please check the access permissions of the directory "%1".
zh_CN: 无法将文件复制到本地目录！请检查目录 “%1” 的访问权限。

en: Copy Error
zh_CN: 复制错误

en: Installation Successful
zh_CN: 安装成功

en: Type: %1
zh_CN: 类型：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbIcon)
en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Existing Templates
zh_CN: 现存模板

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Document Type
zh_CN: 文档类型

en: Show all the templates
zh_CN: 显示所有模板

en: Clear Selection
zh_CN: 清除选择区

en: Select an existing template if you want to overwrite it with your new template.
    Note that you cannot overwrite templates marked with an asterisk:
    if you do select such a template, a new template with the same name
    will be created in a location you have write access to.
zh_CN: 如果您要使用自己的新模版覆盖它，请先选择一个已经存在的模板。
    注意您不能覆盖带有星号的模板：
    如果您选择了这样的模板，一个同名的模板将会创建在您有写权限的目录中。

en: Please select the template that you want to remove.
    Note that you cannot delete templates marked with an asterisk (for which you lack the necessary deletion permissions).
zh_CN: 选择一个您想删除的模板。
    注意您不能选择带有星号标记的模版(即那些您没有写权限的模板)。

en: The template name that you have entered is invalid.
    Please enter a new name.
zh_CN: 您输入的模板名称无效。
    请输入新名称。

en: Please choose an icon first.
zh_CN: 请先选择一个图标。

en: The icon file: %1
    does not seem to exist. Please choose a new icon.
zh_CN: 图标文件： %1
    似乎不存在。请选择新图标。

en: The file: %1
    does not seem to exist. Maybe you forgot to save the file?
zh_CN: 文件： %1
    似乎不存在。也许您忘记了保存此文件？

en: A template named "%1" already exists.
    Please remove it first.
zh_CN: 名为“%1”的模板已经存在。
    请先将它删除。

en: You are about to replace the template "%1"; are you sure?
zh_CN: 您将要替换模板“%1”；确定吗？

en: Failed to create the template.
zh_CN: 创建模板失败。

en: Please select a template that should be removed.
zh_CN: 请选择一个要删除的模板。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the necessary permissions to remove the selected template.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有权限删除所选的模板。

en: You are about to remove the template "%1"; are you sure?
zh_CN: 您将要删除模板“%1”；确定吗？

en: The template could not be removed.
zh_CN: 无法删除模板。

en: Math Environments
zh_CN: 数学环境

en: Without n&umbering:
zh_CN: 无编号方式(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Number of &rows:
zh_CN: 行数(&R)：

en: Number of c&ols:
zh_CN: 列数(&O)：

en: Space command
    to &separate groups:
zh_CN: 空格命令
    进行组间分隔(&S):

en: Standard &tabulator:
zh_CN: 标准制表器(&T)：

en: Display&math mode:
zh_CN: 显示数学模式(&M)：

en: Use &bullets:
zh_CN: 使用项目符号(&B)：

en: Choose an environment.
zh_CN: 选择一个环境。

en: Use the starred version of this environment.
zh_CN: 使用该环境的带星号版本。

en: Choose the number of table rows.
zh_CN: 选择表格行数。

en: Choose the number of table columns or alignment groups.
zh_CN: 选择表格列或对齐组的数目。

en: Define an extra LaTeX command to separate alignment groups.
zh_CN: 定义一个新的 LaTeX 命令来分隔需要对齐的组。

en: Choose one of some predefined tabulators.
zh_CN: 选择一个预定义的制表器。

en: Some environments are only valid in math mode. You can surround them with one of these display math modes.
zh_CN: 一些环境仅在数学模式中有效。您可以使用如下数学模式之一来包围它们。

en: Insert bullets in each cell. Alt+Ctrl+Right and Alt+Ctrl+Left will move very quick from one cell to another.
zh_CN: 在每个单元中插入项目符号。Alt+Ctrl+Right 和 Alt+Ctrl+Left 能够在单元之中快速移动。

en: Number of cols:
zh_CN: 列数：

en: Number of groups:
zh_CN: 组数：

en: New File
zh_CN: 新文件

en: LaTeX Document
zh_CN: LaTeX 文档

en: BibTeX Document
zh_CN: BibTeX 文档

en: Kile Script
zh_CN: Kile 脚本

en: Tool Name
zh_CN: 工具名称

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: <Custom>
zh_CN: <自定义>

en: Error: A tool by this name exists already.
zh_CN: 错误：已存在一个同名工具。

en: Error: The name may not contain a slash '/'.
zh_CN: 错误：名称中不能包含斜杠“/”。

en: Error: The name may not contain a (, ), [, or ].
zh_CN: 错误：名称中不能包含“()[]”这些字符。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbName)
en: Type a short descriptive name for the &tool:
zh_CN: 在这里插入工具(&T)的简短描述名：

en: PDF Wizard
zh_CN: PDF 向导

en: *.pdf|PDF Files
zh_CN: *.pdf|PDF 文件

en: Re&arrange
zh_CN: 重排

en: 1 Page + Empty Page --> 2up
zh_CN: 1 页 + 空白页 --> 2up

en: 1 Page + Duplicate --> 2up
zh_CN: 1 页 + 重复 --> 2up

en: 2 Pages --> 2up
zh_CN: 2 页 --> 2up

en: 2 Pages (landscape) --> 2up
zh_CN: 2 页 (横版) --> 2up

en: 4 Pages --> 4up
zh_CN: 4 页 --> 4up

en: 4 Pages (landscape) --> 4up
zh_CN: 4 页 (横版) --> 4up

en: Select Even Pages
zh_CN: 选择偶数页

en: Select Odd Pages
zh_CN: 选择奇数页

en: Select Even Pages (reverse order)
zh_CN: 选择偶数页(逆序)

en: Select Odd Pages (reverse order)
zh_CN: 选择奇数页(逆序)

en: Reverse All Pages
zh_CN: 逆序排列所有页面

en: Decrypt
zh_CN: 解密

en: Select Pages
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Delete Pages
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: Apply a background watermark
zh_CN: 应用背景水印

en: Apply a background color
zh_CN: 应用背景颜色

en: Apply a foreground stamp
zh_CN: 应用前景图章

en: pdftk: Choose Parameter
zh_CN: pdftk：选择参数

en: pdfpages: Choose Parameter
zh_CN: pdfpages：选择参数

en: Error: unknown number of pages
zh_CN: 错误：页数未知

en: PDFTK-Password
zh_CN: PDFTK-密码

en: &Update
zh_CN: 更新(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbParameter)
en: Parameter:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: All options for 'pdftk'
zh_CN: "pdftk" 的所有选项

en: All options for 'pdfpages'
zh_CN: "pdfpages" 的所有选项

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: PDF Tools
zh_CN: PDF 工具

en: LaTeX with 'pdfpages' package
zh_CN: 带有 hyperref 宏包的 LaTeX

en: ***** tool:
zh_CN: ***** 工具：

en: ***** input file:
zh_CN: ***** 输入文件：

en: ***** output file:
zh_CN: ***** 输出文件：

en: ***** param:
zh_CN: ***** 参数：

en: ***** command:
zh_CN: ***** 命令：

en: ***** viewer:
zh_CN: ***** 查看器：

en: Finished with an error (wrong password)
zh_CN: 完成但有错误 (密码错误)

en: Finished with an error
zh_CN: 完成但有错误

en: Could not create the ViewPDF tool
zh_CN: 无法创建 ViewPDF 工具

en: The utility needs some parameters in this mode.
zh_CN: 在该模式下次工具需要某些参数。

en: Illegal pagenumber: %1.
zh_CN: 非法的页码：%1

en: You need to define a PDF file as foreground stamp.
zh_CN: 您需要定义 PDF 文件作为前景水印。

en: You need to define a PDF file as background watermark.
zh_CN: 您需要定义 PDF 文档作为背景水印。

en: Unknown file format: only '.pdf' is accepted as image file in this mode.
zh_CN: 未知文件格式：此模式只接受“.pdf”作为图片文件。

en: The given file doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 给定文件不存在。

en: You need to define an output file.
zh_CN: 您需要定义输出文件。

en: Unknown file format: only '.pdf' is accepted as output file.
zh_CN: 未知文件格式：输出文件只接受“.pdf”文件。

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 与“%1”同名的文件已经存在。您想要覆盖它吗？

en: No input file is given.
zh_CN: 没有提供输入文件。

en: Unknown file format: only '.pdf' are accepted for input files.
zh_CN: 未知文件格式：输入文件只接受“.ps”和“.ps.gz”文件。

en: This input file does not exist.
zh_CN: 输入文件不存在。

en: No password is given.
zh_CN: 未给出密码。

en: The password should be at least 6 characters long.
zh_CN: 密码长度不得少于6个字符。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Input file:
zh_CN: 输入文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbPages)
en: pages
zh_CN: 页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbPassword)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbParameterIcon) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbIconChosen)
en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbOutfile)
en: Output file:
zh_CN: 输出文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (filter), widget (KUrlRequester, m_edInfile) i18n: ectx: property (filter), widget (KUrlRequester, m_edOutfile)
en: *.ps|PS Files\n*.ps.gz|Zipped PS Files
zh_CN: *.ps|PS 文件\n*.ps.gz|压缩的 PS 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbTask)
en: Task:
zh_CN: 任务：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbView)
en: Viewer:
zh_CN: 查看器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbView)
en: Show the resulting PDF file
zh_CN: 显示结果 PDF 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbOverwrite)
en: Overwrite the original file
zh_CN: 覆盖原始文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbStamp)
en: PDF file:
zh_CN: PDF 文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbBackgroundColor)
en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tbProperties)
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbProperties)
en: Properties of this PDF document
zh_CN: 此 PDF 文档属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Creator:
zh_CN: 创建者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Producer:
zh_CN: 制作者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Encryption:
zh_CN: 加密：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Creation date:
zh_CN: 创建日期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbCreationDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbModDate)
en: date
zh_CN: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Modification date:
zh_CN: 修改日期：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tbPermissions)
en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbPermissions)
en: Permissions (under 128-bit-security)
zh_CN: 权限 (128 位安全)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Printing:
zh_CN: 打印：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Copy text or graphics:
zh_CN: 复制文本或图形：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Modify contents:
zh_CN: 修改目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Fill form fields with data:
zh_CN: 用数据填充表单字段：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbPrinting) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbModify) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbCopy) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbFormFeeds) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbAnnot
en: allowed
zh_CN: 被允许

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Change or add annotations or fill form fields:
zh_CN: 更改或添加批注或填充表单字段：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbPrinting)
en: Allow only Printing
zh_CN: 只允许打印

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbAll)
en: Allow all features
zh_CN: 允许所有功能

en: Rearrange Postscript File
zh_CN: 重排列 postscript 文件

en: 1 DIN A5 Page + Empty Page --> DIN A4
zh_CN: 1 张 DIN A5 页面 + 空页面 --> DIN A4

en: 1 DIN A5 Page + Duplicate --> DIN A4
zh_CN: 1 张 DIN A5 页面 + 重复 --> DIN A4

en: 2 DIN A5 Pages --> DIN A4
zh_CN: 2 张 DIN A5 页面 --> DIN A4

en: 2 DIN A5L Pages --> DIN A4
zh_CN: 2 张 DIN A5L 页面 --> DIN A4

en: 4 DIN A5 Pages --> DIN A4
zh_CN: 4 张 DIN A5 页面 --> DIN A4

en: 1 DIN A4 Page + Empty Page --> DIN A4
zh_CN: 1 张 DIN A4 页面 + 空页面 --> DIN A4

en: 1 DIN A4 Page + Duplicate --> DIN A4
zh_CN: 1 张 DIN A4 页面 + 重复 --> DIN A4

en: 2 DIN A4 Pages --> DIN A4
zh_CN: 2 张 DIN A4 页面 --> DIN A4

en: 2 DIN A4L Pages --> DIN A4
zh_CN: 2 张 DIN A4L 页面 --> DIN A4

en: Copy All Pages (sorted)
zh_CN: 拷贝所有页面(已排序)

en: Copy All Pages (unsorted)
zh_CN: 拷贝所有页面(未排序)

en: pstops: Choose Parameter
zh_CN: psopts：选择参数

en: psselect: Choose Parameter
zh_CN: psselect：选择参数

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Could not create a temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件。

en: An error occurred while rearranging the file.
zh_CN: 重排文件时出错。

en: Unknown file format: only '.ps' and '.ps.gz' are accepted for input files.
zh_CN: 未知文件格式：输入文件只接受“.ps”和“.ps.gz”文件。

en: psselect needs some parameters in this mode.
zh_CN: 该模式下的 psselect 需要某些参数。

en: pstops needs some parameters in this mode.
zh_CN: 该模式下的 pstops 需要某些参数。

en: You need to define an output file or select the viewer.
zh_CN: 您必须定义输出文件或选择查看器。

en: Unknown file format: only '.ps' is accepted as output file.
zh_CN: 未知文件格式：输出文件只接受“.ps”文件。

en: Copies:
zh_CN: 拷贝：

en: Postscript Tools
zh_CN: Postscript 工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbView)
en: Show ps file with 'okular'
zh_CN: 使用 Okular 显示 PS 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_spCopies)
en: When you want to copy pages, you must enter the number of copies
zh_CN: 当您想要复制页面时，您必须键入副本数量

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Insert a short descriptive name of your project here.
zh_CN: 在这里插入您的工程的简短描述名。

en: Insert a list (separated by spaces) of file extensions which should be treated also as files of the corresponding type in this project.
zh_CN: 插入一个文件扩展名列表(由空格分隔)，该列表应该是该工程中相关类型的那些文件。

en: Project &title:
zh_CN: 工程标题(&T)：

en: Project &folder:
zh_CN: 项目文件夹(&F)：

en: Insert the path to your project here.
zh_CN: 在这里插入您的项目路径。

en: (use global settings)
zh_CN: (使用全局设置)

en: Default graphic extension to open when none specified by file name.
zh_CN: 当文件名没有指定扩展名时使用的默认图形扩展名。

en: Source Files
zh_CN: 源文件

en: Package Files
zh_CN: 宏包文件

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Bibliography Files
zh_CN: 参考文献文件

en: Default Graphics Extension:
zh_CN: 默认图形扩展名：

en: Predefined:
zh_CN: 预定义：

en: Invalid extension
zh_CN: 无效扩展名

en: Create New Project
zh_CN: 创建新工程

en: Create a new file and add it to this project
zh_CN: 创建一个新文件并添加到工程

en: File&name (relative to where the project file is):
zh_CN: 文件名(与工程文件位置相关)(&N)：

en: If you want Kile to create a new file and add it to the project, then check this option and select a template from the list that will appear below.
zh_CN: 如果您想要 Kile 创建一个新文件并添加到工程，那么选中此选项并从下面显示的列表选择一个模板。

en: You have not entered a project name. If you decide to proceed, the project name will be set to "Untitled".
    Do you want to create the project nevertheless?
zh_CN: 您没有输入工程名，如果您继续，工程名将被设置为：无标题。

en: No Project Name Given
zh_CN: 为给定项目名

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Please enter the folder where the project file should be saved to.
zh_CN: 请输入工程文件保存的位置，同时确保文件名以 .kilepr 结尾。

en: Empty Location
zh_CN: 空位置

en: Please enter an absolute path to the project folder.
zh_CN: 请输入工程文件保存的位置，同时确保文件名以 .kilepr 结尾。

en: Invalid Location
zh_CN: 无效的位置

en: Please enter a filename for the file that should be added to this project.
zh_CN: 请输入要添加到此工程的文件的名称。

en: No File Name Given
zh_CN: 未给定文件名

en: The project file exists already. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 工程文件已存在，请另选一个文件名。如果您要覆盖现存文件，则将其删除。

en: Project File Already Exists
zh_CN: 工程文件已存在

en: The GUI settings file exists already. Please choose another project name.
zh_CN: 工程文件已存在，请另选一个文件名。如果您要覆盖现存文件，则将其删除。

en: The file "%1" already exists, overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件“%1”已经存在，要覆盖它吗？

en: File Already Exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Project Options
zh_CN: 工程选项

en: (use global setting)
zh_CN: (使用全局设置)

en: Select the default master document. Leave empty for auto detection.
zh_CN: 选择默认主文件。留空使用自动检测。

en: &Master document:
zh_CN: 主文档(&M)：

en: (auto-detect)
zh_CN: (自动检测)

en: &QuickBuild configuration:
zh_CN: 快速构建配置(&Q)：

en: &MakeIndex options
zh_CN: MakeIndex 选项(&M)

en: Cla&ss Options
zh_CN: 类别选项(&S)

en: &Packages
zh_CN: 宏包(&P)

en: &Document Properties
zh_CN: 文档属性(&D)

en: Doc&ument class:
zh_CN: 文档类别(&U)：

en: Add an entry to this combo box
zh_CN: 将条目添加到此组合框

en: &Typeface size:
zh_CN: 打印字体大小(&T)：

en: Paper si&ze:
zh_CN: 纸张大小(&Z)：

en: E&ncoding:
zh_CN: 设定编码(&N)：

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Cl&ass options:
zh_CN: 类别选项(&A)：

en: Add a new class option
zh_CN: 添加一个新的类别选项

en: Ed&it...
zh_CN: 编辑(&I)...

en: Edit the current class option
zh_CN: 编辑当前的类别选项

en: Remove the current class option
zh_CN: 删除当前的类别选项

en: LaTe&X packages:
zh_CN: LaTeX 宏包(&X)：

en: Package
zh_CN: 宏包

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: &Add Package...
zh_CN: 添加宏包(&A)...

en: Add a new package
zh_CN: 添加新宏包

en: Add Op&tion...
zh_CN: 添加选项(&T)...

en: Add a new package option
zh_CN: 添加新的宏包选项

en: Edit the current package option
zh_CN: 编辑当前的宏包选项

en: Remove the current package option
zh_CN: 删除当前的宏包选项

en: &Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认(&R)

en: Reset to the default list of packages
zh_CN: 重置为默认宏包列表

en: &Author:
zh_CN: 作者(&A)：

en: &Title:
zh_CN: 标题(&T)：

en: Dat&e:
zh_CN: 日期(&E)：

en: &Theme:
zh_CN: 主题(&T)：

en: Sets the document's orientation to landscape
zh_CN: 设置文档方向为横向

en: Margins are set for single side output
zh_CN: 页边空白被设定为单页输出

en: Left and right pages differ in page margins
zh_CN: 奇数页和偶数页的页边空白不同

en: Puts formula numbers on the left side
zh_CN: 将公式编号写在左边

en: Aligns formulas on the left side
zh_CN: 左对齐公式

en: Puts title and abstract on an extra page
zh_CN: 将标题和摘要输出在单独的一页上

en: Puts title and abstract on the same page as the text
zh_CN: 将标题和摘要与正文输出在同一页

en: Puts the text in one column
zh_CN: 以单列形式输出正文

en: Puts the text in two columns
zh_CN: 以双列形式输出正文

en: Formats the bibliography in open style
zh_CN: 以开放样式格式化参考文献

en: Chapters may start on top of every page
zh_CN: 新章节可以在任意页面的顶部起始

en: Chapters may only start on top of right pages
zh_CN: 新章节只能在偶数页顶部起始

en: Cause the header to be counted as text
zh_CN: 将页眉作为正文计数

en: Cause the header to be counted as border
zh_CN: 将页眉作为分界计数

en: Cause the footer to be counted as text
zh_CN: 将页脚作为正文计数

en: Cause the footer to be counted as border
zh_CN: 将页脚作为分界计数

en: Cause the margin-note to be counted to the text body
zh_CN: 将旁注作为正文部分计数

en: The normal margin is used for the margin-note area
zh_CN: 普通的页边空白作为旁注区

en: Writes the paper size as a special into the DVI-file
zh_CN: 将纸张大小作为特殊部分写入 DVI 文件

en: Writes the paper size into the pdftex page register
zh_CN: 将纸张大小写入 pdftex 页面寄存器

en: Uses the correct mechanism with PDF- or DVI-file
zh_CN: 使用正确的 PDF 或 DVI 文件机制

en: Enables the default for an empty left page
zh_CN: 对空的左侧页面使用默认选项

en: An empty left page will set with the plain-pagestyle
zh_CN: 使用 plain 页面样式将设置一个空的左页面

en: An empty left page will set with the empty-pagestyle
zh_CN: 使用 plain 页面样式将设置一个空的左页面

en: Use a line to separate the header from the text body
zh_CN: 使用一条横线隔开页眉和正文

en: Use no line to separate the header from the text body
zh_CN: 不使用横线隔开页眉和正文

en: Use a line to separate the footer from the text body
zh_CN: 使用一条横线隔开正文和脚注

en: Use no line to separate the footer from the text body
zh_CN: 不使用横线隔开正文和脚注

en: Normal paragraph spacing of one line
zh_CN: 一行文本的正常段间距

en: Normal spacing, at least 1/3 of the last line is free
zh_CN: 正常间距，末行至少 1/3 为空

en: Normal spacing, at least 1/4 of the last line is free
zh_CN: 正常间距，末行至少 1/4 为空

en: Normal spacing, no special provision for the last line
zh_CN: 正常间距，末行没有特殊设置

en: Paragraph spacing of half a line
zh_CN: 半行文本段间距

en: Spacing 1/2 line, at least 1/3 of the last line is free
zh_CN: 1/2 行间距，末行至少 1/3 为空

en: Spacing 1/2 line, at least 1/4 of the last line is free
zh_CN: 1/2 行间距，末行至少 1/4 为空

en: Spacing 1/2 line, no special provision for the last line
zh_CN: 1/2 行间距，末行没有特殊设置

en: No spacing between paragraphs, indent the first line by 1 em
zh_CN: 段间不空行，段首缩进 1 em

en: One-line captions are centered, multi-line left-justified
zh_CN: 单行标题居中，多行左对齐

en: No special handling of one-line captions
zh_CN: 单行标题不特别设置

en: Normal great title font sizes
zh_CN: 正常标题字体

en: Small font sizes for titles
zh_CN: 小标题字体

en: Even smaller font sizes for titles
zh_CN: 更小的标题字体

en: Include lists of figures and tables in the TOC
zh_CN: 在目录中包含图形和表格列表

en: Include the bibliography in the TOC
zh_CN: 在目录中包含参考文献列表

en: Include the index in the TOC
zh_CN: 在目录中包含索引

en: Number the lists of figures and tables in the TOC
zh_CN: 将目录中的图形和表格编号

en: Number the bibliography in the TOC
zh_CN: 将目录中的参考文献编号

en: All numbers and titles are set in a left-justified column
zh_CN: 所有的标号和标题都使用左对齐

en: Different sectional units have different indentations
zh_CN: 不同的分节有不同的缩进

en: All numbers and captions are set in a left-justified column
zh_CN: 所有的标号和标题都进行左对齐

en: All Numbers uses a fixed space
zh_CN: 所有的数字编号使用固定宽度

en: Numbering of sectional units have a point at the end
zh_CN: 分节的标号最后加点

en: Numbering of sectional units have no point at the end
zh_CN: 分节的标号最后不加点

en: Caption command acts like \captionabove
zh_CN: 标题命令行为同 \captionabove

en: Caption command acts like \captionbelow
zh_CN: 标题命令行为同 \captionbelow

en: Captions of the longtable package should not be redefined
zh_CN: 不精简长表格宏包的标题

en: Use a separate line for the chapter number
zh_CN: 章标号使用单独的行

en: Use the same line for the chapter number and title
zh_CN: 章号和标题使用同一行

en: Use a separate line for the appendix name
zh_CN: 附录名字使用单独的行

en: No separate line for the appendix name
zh_CN: 附录名字不使用单独的行

en: Include the abstract's title
zh_CN: 包含摘要的标题

en: Exclude the abstract's title
zh_CN: 不包含摘要的标题

en: The file is compiled in draft mode
zh_CN: 文件使用草案模式编译

en: The file is compiled in final mode
zh_CN: 文件使用最终模式编译

en: Slides will use many colors
zh_CN: 幻灯片将使用多种颜色

en: Slides will use a restricted set of colors
zh_CN: 幻灯片使用受限的颜色集

en: Display the number of the current slide and the total number
zh_CN: 显示当前幻灯片和所有幻灯片的页码

en: Display only the number of the current slide
zh_CN: 只显示当前幻灯片的页码

en: The background of the slide is always white
zh_CN: 总是使用白色的幻灯片背景

en: The color of the background depends on the current style
zh_CN: 使用和当前样式相关的背景色

en: The LaTeX file is compiled to produce a PostScript file
zh_CN: 该 LaTeX 文件将被编译成 PostScript 文件

en: The LaTeX file is compiled to produce a PDF file
zh_CN: 该 LaTeX 文件将被编译成 PDF 文件

en: Some macros interpret their argument in ps mode
zh_CN: 某些宏在 ps 模式下解释它们的参数

en: Some macros do not interpret their argument in ps mode
zh_CN: 某些宏不在 ps 模式下解释它们的参数

en: The PS file is to be translated into a PDF file using Adobe Distiller
zh_CN: 该 PS 文件将使用 Adobe Distiller 转换成 PDF 文件

en: The LaTeX file is to be processed with YandY LaTeX
zh_CN: LaTeX 文件将被 YandY LaTeX 处理

en: The PS file is to be translated into a PDF file using ps2pdf
zh_CN: 该 PS 文件将使用 ps2pdf 转换成 PDF 文件

en: The LaTeX file is to be processed with MicroPress VTeX
zh_CN: LaTeX 文件将被 MocroPress VTeX 处理

en: Do not add any caption at the bottom of the slides
zh_CN: 不在幻灯片的底部加入任何标题

en: Place text of slides at the (vertical) top of the slides
zh_CN: 将文字排版在幻灯片的(垂直)顶部

en: Place text of slides at the (vertical) center of the slides
zh_CN: 将文字排版在幻灯片的(垂直)正中

en: Headlines, footlines, and sidebars are replaced by gray rectangles
zh_CN: 页顶，页底和侧边栏使用灰色的长方形重新排版

en: Make all navigation bars as small as possible
zh_CN: 尽可能小的生成导航栏

en: Suppresses generation of some entries in the pdf information
zh_CN: 在 pdf 的信息中隐藏某些生成信息

en: Switches off the definition of default blocks like theorem
zh_CN: 关闭类似定理模式那样的默认定义区块

en: Does not load amsthm and amsmath
zh_CN: 不载入 amsthm 和 amsmath 宏包

en: Needed when using the CJK package for Asian fonts
zh_CN: 使用 CJK 宏包来排版亚洲字体时需要

en: Use a sans-serif font during the presentation
zh_CN: 展示时使用无衬线字体

en: Use a serif font during the presentation
zh_CN: 展示时使用衬线字体

en: Override the math font to be a sans-serif font
zh_CN: 将数学字体覆盖为无衬线字体

en: Override the math font to be a serif font
zh_CN: 将数学字体覆盖为衬线字体

en: Deactivate internal font replacements for math text
zh_CN: 关闭数学文本的内部字体替换

en: Create a PDF handout
zh_CN: 创建 PDF 声明

en: For PDF transparency
zh_CN: PDF 透明

en: All structure elements are typeset in blue
zh_CN: 所有的结构元素使用蓝色显示

en: All structure elements are typeset in red
zh_CN: 所有的结构元素使用红色显示

en: All structure elements are typeset in black and white
zh_CN: 所有的结构元素使用黑白

en: All structure elements are typeset in brown
zh_CN: 所有的结构元素使用棕色

en:  Notes are not shown
zh_CN: 不显示注释

en:  Include notes in the output file
zh_CN: 输出文件中包含注释

en: %1 '%2' already exists.
zh_CN: %1 “%2”已存在。

en: Special math environments and commands (AMS)
zh_CN: 特殊的数学环境和命令(AMS)

en: Collection of fonts and symbols for math mode (AMS)
zh_CN: 数学符号和模式的集合(AMS)

en: Defines symbol names for all math symbols in MSAM and MSBM (AMS)
zh_CN: 在 MSAM 和 MSBM 中定义所有的数学符号的名称

en: Improved theorem setup (AMS)
zh_CN: 改进的定理环境(AMS)

en: Extends caption capabilities for figures and tables
zh_CN: 扩展图表的标题空间

en: Hypertext marks in LaTeX
zh_CN: LaTeX 中的超文本记号

en: Use dvips as hyperref driver
zh_CN: 使用 dvips 作为 hyperref 驱动

en: Use pdftex as hyperref driver
zh_CN: 使用 pdftex 作为 hyperref 驱动

en: Make bookmarks
zh_CN: 制作书签

en: Put section numbers in bookmarks
zh_CN: 在书签中显示章节序号

en: Open up bookmark tree
zh_CN: 打开书签树

en: Text for PDF Author field
zh_CN: PDF 作者域文字

en: Text for PDF Creator field
zh_CN: PDF 创建者域文字

en: LaTeX with hyperref package
zh_CN: 带有 hyperref 宏包的 LaTeX

en: Resize document window to fit document size
zh_CN: 缩放文档窗口来适应文档尺寸

en: Text for PDF Keywords field
zh_CN: PDF 关键字域文字

en: Text for PDF Producer field
zh_CN: PDF 生成者域文字

en: Starting view of PDF document
zh_CN: 开始浏览 PDF 文档

en: Text for PDF Subject field
zh_CN: PDF 主题域文字

en: Text for PDF Title field
zh_CN: PDF 标题域文字

en: Use Palatino font as roman font (both text and math mode)
zh_CN: 使用 Palatino 字体作为 roman 字体(文本和数学模式)

en: Use Times font as roman font (both text and math mode)
zh_CN: 使用 Times 字体作为 roman 字体(文本和数学模式)

en: Enable index generation
zh_CN: 允许生成索引

en: Enables multicolumn environments
zh_CN: 允许多列环境

en: Load all pstricks packages
zh_CN: 载入所有 pstricks 宏包

en: Rotates text
zh_CN: 旋转文本

en: Enables subfigures inside figures
zh_CN: 图形中允许子图

en: Extending LaTeX's color facilities
zh_CN: 扩展 LaTeX 的颜色功能

en: Adds language specific support
zh_CN: 增加语言指定支持

en: Use a font encoding scheme
zh_CN: 使用字体编码主题

en: Support for including graphics
zh_CN: 包含图片的支持

en: Specialize on graphic inclusion for dvips
zh_CN: 特别配置 dvips 的图片包含

en: Specialize on graphic inclusion for pdftex
zh_CN: 特别配置 pdftex 的图片包含

en: Show only frames of graphics
zh_CN: 仅显示图片框架

en: <default>
zh_CN: <默认>

en: <empty>
zh_CN: <空>

en: Document Class
zh_CN: 文档类别

en: Please enter the new document &class:
zh_CN: 请输入新的文档类别(&C)：

en: &Set all options from this standard class (optional):
zh_CN: 设置这个标准类别的所有选项(可选)(&S)

en: Use standard &fontsizes
zh_CN: 使用标准字体大小(&F)

en: Use standard &papersizes
zh_CN: 使用标准纸张大小(&P)

en: Do you want to remove "%1" from the document class list?
zh_CN: 您想在文档类别列表中移除“%1”么？

en: Remove Document Class
zh_CN: 删除文档类别

en: Add Fontsize
zh_CN: 添加字体大小

en: Please enter the &fontsizes (comma-separated list):
zh_CN: 请输入字体大小(分号分隔一个列表)(&F)：

en: Do you want to remove "%1" from the fontsize list?
zh_CN: 您想从字体大小中移除“%1”么？

en: Remove Fontsize
zh_CN: 删除字体大小

en: Add Papersize
zh_CN: 添加页面大小

en: Please enter the &papersizes (comma-separated list):
zh_CN: 请输入页面大小(一个分号分隔的列表)(&P)：

en: Do you want to remove "%1" from the papersize list?
zh_CN: 您真的要将“%1”从页面大小列表中删除么？

en: Remove Papersize
zh_CN: 删除页面大小

en: Add Option
zh_CN: 添加选项

en: Name of &option:
zh_CN: 选项名(&O)：

en: &Description:
zh_CN: 描述(&D)：

en: &Select this option
zh_CN: 选择此选项(&S)

en: Edit Option
zh_CN: 编辑选项

en: Do you want to delete this class option?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除这个类别选项吗？

en: Add Package
zh_CN: 添加宏包

en: &Package:
zh_CN: 宏包(&P)：

en: &Select this package
zh_CN: 选择此宏包(&S)

en: &Option:
zh_CN: 选项(&O)：

en: package:
zh_CN: 宏包：

en: &Editable
zh_CN: 可编辑(&E)

en: De&fault value:
zh_CN: 默认值(&F)：

en: &Value:
zh_CN: 值(&V)：

en: Op&tion:
zh_CN: 选项(&T)：

en: Edit Package
zh_CN: 编辑宏包

en: Do you want to delete this package?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除这些宏包吗？

en: Do you want to reset this package list?
zh_CN: 您真的要重置此宏包列表吗？

en: Reset Package List
zh_CN: 重置宏包列表

en: %1 '%2' is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许 %1“%2”。

en: This document class already exists.
zh_CN: 此文档类别已经存在。

en: This name is not allowed for a document class.
zh_CN: 不允许为文档类别赋此名称。

en: This document class option already exists.
zh_CN: 此文档类别选项已存在。

en: This package already exists.
zh_CN: 此宏包已存在。

en: Could not identify the package name.
zh_CN: 无法辨识宏包名。

en: This package option already exists.
zh_CN: 此宏包的选项已存在。

en: New Key Sequence
zh_CN: 新建按键序列

en: Use a shortcut to execute a script.
zh_CN: 使用快捷键执行脚本。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Choose the type of the key sequence:
zh_CN: 选择按键序列的类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_rbKeySequence)
en: Editor key sequence
zh_CN: 编辑按键序列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_rbShortcut)
en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy as LaTeX
zh_CN: 复制为 LaTeX

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: For information about the accuracy see the Help.
zh_CN: 精确信息请看帮助。

en: Statistics for %1
zh_CN: %1 的统计信息

en: Statistics for the Project %1
zh_CN: 工程 %1 的统计信息

en: To get statistics for all project files, you have to open them all.
zh_CN: 要获得全部工程文件的统计信息，您需要把它们都打开。

en: WARNING: These are the statistics for the selected text only.
zh_CN: 警告：这些仅是所选文本的统计数据。

en: Statistics for project %1, file %2
zh_CN: 工程 %1，文件 %2 的统计信息

en: Statistics for project %1
zh_CN: 工程 %1 的统计信息

en: Statistics for Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题文档的统计信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Spacing:
zh_CN: 间距(&S)：

en: Tabular Environments
zh_CN: 标签环境

en: Align Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Align Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Join Cells
zh_CN: 联合单元

en: Split Cells
zh_CN: 分割单元

en: Edit Frame
zh_CN: 编辑框架

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Clear Text
zh_CN: 清除文字

en: Clear Attributes
zh_CN: 清除属性

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 清除全部

en: Paste content from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴内容

en: Number of rows:
zh_CN: 行数：

en: Use starred version
zh_CN: 使用带星号的版本

en: Table width:
zh_CN: 表格宽度：

en: Use booktabs package
zh_CN: 使用 booktabs 宏包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_setbullets)
en: Insert bullets
zh_CN: 插入项目符号

en: Optional parameter for the chosen environment.
zh_CN: 所选环境的可选参数。

en: Choose the number of table columns.
zh_CN: 选择表格列数。

en: The tabular will be centered.
zh_CN: 表格将被居中。

en: Use line commands of the booktabs package.
zh_CN: 使用 booktabs 宏包的行命令。

en: Set the width of the table.
zh_CN: 设定表格的宽度。

en: Insert bullets in each cell. Alt+Ctrl+Right and Alt+Ctrl+Left will move very quickly from one cell to another.
zh_CN: 在每个单元中插入项目符号。Alt+Ctrl+Right 和 Alt+Ctrl+Left 能够在单元之中快速移动。

en: Set bold font series.
zh_CN: 设定粗体字序列。

en: Set italic font shape.
zh_CN: 设定斜体字形状。

en: Set underlined font shape.
zh_CN: 设定带下划线字形状。

en: The text will be aligned at the left border of the cell.
zh_CN: 文字将被对齐到单元左侧。

en: The text will be centered.
zh_CN: 文字将被居中。

en: The text will be aligned at the right border of the cell.
zh_CN: 文字将被对齐到单元右侧。

en: Splits joined cells.
zh_CN: 分割联合的单元。

en: Choose a background color (needs color package).
zh_CN: 选择背景颜色(需要 color 宏包)。

en: Choose a text color (needs color package).
zh_CN: 选择文字颜色(需要 color 宏包)。

en: Resizing table
zh_CN: 缩放表格

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: p{w} Alignment
zh_CN: p{w} 对齐

en: X Alignment
zh_CN: X 对齐

en: Insert Before Declaration
zh_CN: 在声明前插入

en: Insert After Declaration
zh_CN: 在声明后插入

en: Documentation Browser
zh_CN: 文档浏览器

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录列表

en: A list of available documents, which are listed in 'texdoctk.dat', that come with TexLive/teTeX. Double clicking with the mouse or pressing the space key will open a viewer to show this file.
zh_CN: 一份可用文档的列表被列举在 TexLive/teTeX“taxdoctk.dat”中。鼠标双击或按下空格键能够打开一个显示该文件的查看器。

en: You can choose a keyword to show only document files that are related to this keyword.
zh_CN: 您可以选择一个关键字来只显示和该关键字相关的文档文件。

en: Start the search for the chosen keyword.
zh_CN: 开始进行选定关键字的搜索。

en: Cancel &Search
zh_CN: 取消搜索(&S)

en: Could not read 'texdoctk.dat'.
zh_CN: 无法读取“texdoctk.dat”文件。

en: Could not read the style file.
zh_CN: 无法读取样式文件。

en: No KDE service found for this file.
zh_CN: 找不到该文件的 KDE 服务。

en: Could not find '%1'
zh_CN: 找不到“%1”

en: No keyword given.
zh_CN: 未给定关键词。

en: Search results for keyword '%1'
zh_CN: 关键字“%1”的搜索结果

en: No documents found for keyword '%1'.
zh_CN: 找不到关键字“%1”的文档。

en: Could not determine the search paths of TexLive/teTeX or file 'texdoctk.dat'.<br> Hence, this dialog is unable to provide any useful information.
zh_CN: 不能确定 TexLive/teTeX 的搜索路径或文件“texdoctk.dat”。<br>所以这个对话框无用。

en: TexDoc Dialog
zh_CN: TexDoc 对话框

en: Could not determine the search paths of TexLive or file 'texdoctk.dat'.<br> Hence, this dialog is unable to provide any useful information.
zh_CN: 不能确定 TexLive/teTeX 的搜索路径或文件“texdoctk.dat”。<br>所以这个对话框无用。

en: Configure User Help
zh_CN: 配置用户帮助

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbUserHelp)
en: User Help
zh_CN: 用户帮助

en: &Menu item:
zh_CN: 菜单项(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

en: &Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符(&S)

en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbXmlFile) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbFile)
en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Add User Helpfile
zh_CN: 添加用户帮助文件

en: &Menu entry:
zh_CN: 菜单项(&M)：

en: &Help file:
zh_CN: 帮助文件(&H)：

en: Open file dialog
zh_CN: 打开文件对话框

en: The menu entry for this help file.
zh_CN: 该帮助文件的菜单项。

en: The name of the local help file or a valid WEB url.
zh_CN: 本地帮助文件的名字或一个有效的网络 url。

en: Start a file dialog to choose a local help file.
zh_CN: 弹出一个文件对话框来选择一个本地帮助文件。

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: File '%1' does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件“%1”不存在。

en: Edit User Menu
zh_CN: 编辑用户菜单

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbMenuEntry)
en: Menu Entry
zh_CN: 菜单项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbMenuentryType)
en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Insert file contents
zh_CN: 插入文件内容

en: Execute program
zh_CN: 运行程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbInsertSeparator)
en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbInsertSubmenu)
en: Submenu
zh_CN: 子菜单

en: Select Menu File
zh_CN: 选择菜单文件

en: Save Menu File
zh_CN: 保存菜单文件

en: File '%1' does already exist.
    Overwrite this file?
zh_CN: 文件“%1”已经存在。
    要覆盖它吗？

en: Menutype
zh_CN: 菜单类型

en: Please choose a menutype
zh_CN: 请先选择一个菜单类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbIcon)
en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbUserMenu)
en: LaTeX Usermenu
zh_CN: LaTeX 用户菜单

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_pbDelete)
en: Delete the selected item.
zh_CN: 删除选中的项目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_pbDown)
en: Move the selected item down.
zh_CN: 下移选中的项目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbDown)
en: Down
zh_CN: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbInsertBelow)
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbUp)
en: Up
zh_CN: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Menu File
zh_CN: 菜单文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbInstall)
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbLoad)
en: Load
zh_CN: 载入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbSave)
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbSaveAs)
en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbXmlInstalled)
en: (installed)
zh_CN: (已安装)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbNew)
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbText)
en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbShortcut)
en: Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbType)
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbMenuentryType)
en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbMenuEntry)
en: Entry:
zh_CN: 条目：

en: Insert above
zh_CN: 在上方插入

en: Insert below
zh_CN: 在下方插入

en: Insert a separator below
zh_CN: 在下方插入分隔符

en: Insert a submenu below
zh_CN: 在下方插入子菜单

en: Insert a separator into this submenu
zh_CN: 在子菜单中插入分隔符

en: Delete this item
zh_CN: 删除此项

en: Collapse submenu
zh_CN: 折叠子菜单

en: Expand submenu
zh_CN: 展开子菜单

en: Collapse complete tree
zh_CN: 折叠全部菜单树

en: Expand complete tree
zh_CN: 展开全部菜单树

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: This menuitem has no title.
zh_CN: 此菜单项没有标题。

en: <p><strong>Error:</strong>
zh_CN: <p><strong>错误：</strong>

en: Menutree Error
zh_CN: 菜单树错误

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: No KDE service found for the MIME type "%1".
zh_CN: 找不到 MIME 类型“%1”的 KDE 服务。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolBar)
en: Extra
zh_CN: 附加

en: Invalid Characters
zh_CN: 无效字符

en: The filename contains invalid characters ($~ #).<br>Please provide another one, or click "Cancel" to save anyway.
zh_CN: 文件名包含无效字符($~ #)。<br>请提供				另一个文件名或点击“取消”来保存。

en: A file with filename '%1' already exists.<br>Please provide another one, or click "Cancel" to overwrite it.
zh_CN: 与“%1”同名的文件已经存在。<br>请提供				另一个文件或点击“取消”来覆盖所选。

en: The given filename has no extension; do you want one to be automatically added?
zh_CN: 指定的文件名没有扩展名；您想要程序为您自动添加吗？

en: Missing Extension
zh_CN: 扩展缺失

en: Document saved to disk.
zh_CN: 文档已经保存到磁盘。

en: Saving document failed.
zh_CN: 保存文件失败。

en: Saving failed and quitting canceled.
zh_CN: 保存失败，取消退出。

en: The document was modified and the structure view should be updated, before starting such an operation.
zh_CN: 文档被修改，在执行这样的操作之前应该更新结构视图。

en: Structure View Error
zh_CN: 结构视图错误

en: Script execution of %1
zh_CN: 脚本 %1 执行

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: View Log File
zh_CN: 查看日志文件

en: Previous LaTeX Error
zh_CN: 上一个 LaTeX 错误

en: Next LaTeX Error
zh_CN: 下一个 LaTeX 错误

en: Previous LaTeX Warning
zh_CN: 上一个 LaTeX 警告

en: Next LaTeX Warnings
zh_CN: 下一个 LaTeX 警告

en: Previous LaTeX BadBox
zh_CN: 上一个 LaTeX 坏项

en: Next LaTeX BadBox
zh_CN: 下一个 LaTeX 坏项

en: Errors: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: Warnings: %1
zh_CN: 警告：%1

en: Cannot open log file; did you run LaTeX?
zh_CN: 无法打开日志文件；您是否运行了 LaTeX？

en: You have defined some tools in the User menu. From now on these tools will be available from the Build->Other menu and can be configured in the configuration dialog (go to the Settings menu and choose Configure Kile). This has some advantages; your own tools can now be used in a QuickBuild command if you wish.
zh_CN: 您在用户菜单定义了一些工具。从现在开始这些工具将出现在构建->其他菜单中，并且可以在配置对话框中配置它们(在设置菜单中选择配置 Kile)。这样的好处是只要您愿意，您自己的工具也可以用于快速构建。

en: User Tools Detected
zh_CN: 检测到用户工具

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Files and Projects
zh_CN: 文件和工程

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构图

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Most Frequently Used
zh_CN: 最常用的

en: Relation
zh_CN: 关系符号

en: Operators
zh_CN: 运算符号

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头符号

en: Miscellaneous Math
zh_CN: 杂类符号

en: Miscellaneous Text
zh_CN: 杂类文字

en: Delimiters
zh_CN: 定界符号

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Special Characters
zh_CN: 特殊字符

en: Cyrillic Characters
zh_CN: 西里尔字符

en: User Defined
zh_CN: 用户定义

en: <p>Move the mouse over the icons to see the corresponding LaTeX commands.<br/>Click on an image to insert the corresponding command, additionally pressing "Shift" inserts it in math mode, pressing "Ctrl" in curly brackets.</p>
zh_CN: 将鼠标一定到一个图标上可以看到对应的 LaTeX 命令。<br>			在图标上单击可以插入该命令，此外按下“Shift”键可以在数学模式中插入它，			按下“Ctrl”键可以在大括号中插入。

en: Abbreviation
zh_CN: 缩写

en: Log and Messages
zh_CN: 日志和消息

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Create Template From Document...
zh_CN: 从文档创建模板...

en: &Remove Template...
zh_CN: 删除模板(&R)...

en: Close All
zh_CN: 关闭全部

en: Close All Ot&hers
zh_CN: 关闭全部其它文档(&H)

en: S&tatistics
zh_CN: 统计信息(&T)

en: &Central European (cp-1250)
zh_CN: 中欧(cp-1250)(&C)

en: &Western European (cp-1252)
zh_CN: 西欧(cp-1252)(&W)

en: Move Tab Left
zh_CN: 左移标签

en: Move Tab Right
zh_CN: 右移标签

en: Next section
zh_CN: 下一个选中范围

en: Prev section
zh_CN: 上一个选中范围

en: Next paragraph
zh_CN: 下一个段落

en: Prev paragraph
zh_CN: 上一个段落

en: Find &in Files...
zh_CN: 在文件中查找(&I)...

en: Refresh Str&ucture
zh_CN: 更新结构(&U)

en: &New Project...
zh_CN: 新建工程(&N)...

en: &Open Project...
zh_CN: 打开工程(&O)...

en: Open &Recent Project
zh_CN: 打开最近的工程(&R)

en: A&dd Files to Project...
zh_CN: 添加文件到工程(&D)...

en: Refresh Project &Tree
zh_CN: 刷新工程树(&T)

en: &Archive
zh_CN: 存档(&A)

en: Project &Options
zh_CN: 工程选项(&O)

en: &Close Project
zh_CN: 关闭工程(&C)

en: &Show Projects...
zh_CN: 显示工程(&S)...

en: Re&move Files From Project...
zh_CN: 从工程删除文件(&M)...

en: Show Project &Files...
zh_CN: 显示工程文件(&F)...

en: Open All &Project Files
zh_CN: 打开所有工程文件(&P)

en: Find in &Project...
zh_CN: 在工程中查找(&P)...

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

en: Next Document
zh_CN: 下一文档

en: Previous Document
zh_CN: 前一文档

en: Focus Log/Messages View
zh_CN: 聚焦日志/消息视图

en: Focus Output View
zh_CN: 聚焦输出视图

en: Focus Konsole View
zh_CN: 聚焦 Konsole 视图

en: Focus Editor View
zh_CN: 聚焦编辑器视图

[ctx: @action: Starts the completion of the current LaTeX command]
en: Complete (La)TeX Command
zh_CN: 完成 (La)TeX 命令

[ctx: @action: Starts the input (and completion) of a LaTeX environment]
en: Complete LaTeX Environment
zh_CN: 完成 LaTex 环境

[ctx: @action: Starts the completion of the current abbreviation]
en: Complete Abbreviation
zh_CN: 完成缩写

en: Next Bullet
zh_CN: 下一节

en: Prev Bullet
zh_CN: 上一节

en: Environment (inside)
zh_CN: 环境(内部)

en: Environment (outside)
zh_CN: 环境(外部)

en: TeX Group (inside)
zh_CN: TeX 组(内部)

en: TeX Group (outside)
zh_CN: TeX 组(外部)

en: Math Group
zh_CN: 数学组

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: TeX Word
zh_CN: TeX 单词

en: To End of Line
zh_CN: 转到行尾

en: Go to Begin
zh_CN: 跳转到开始

en: Go to End
zh_CN: 跳转到末尾

en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Subdocument
zh_CN: 子文档

en: Mathgroup
zh_CN: 数学组

en: &Bibliography
zh_CN: 参考文献(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: Quick Start
zh_CN: 快速开始

en: Array
zh_CN: 排列

en: Tabbing
zh_CN: 制表位

en: Floats
zh_CN: 浮动环境

en: Define Current Document as '&Master Document'
zh_CN: 将当前文档设为“主文档”(&M)

en: Show Document Viewer
zh_CN: 显示文档查看器

en: Show S&ide Bar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏(&I)

en: Show Mess&ages Bar
zh_CN: 显示消息栏(&A)

en: Watch File Mode
zh_CN: 查看文件状态

en: TeX Guide
zh_CN: TeX 指南

en: LaTeX Command
zh_CN: LaTeX 命令

en: LaTeX Subject
zh_CN: LaTeX 主题

en: LaTeX Env
zh_CN: LaTeX 环境

en: Context Help
zh_CN: 上下文帮助

en: LaTeX Reference
zh_CN: LaTeX 参考手册

en: &About Editor Component
zh_CN: 关于编辑器组件(&A)

en: &System Check...
zh_CN: 系统检查(&S)...

en: Compile
zh_CN: 编译

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Quick
zh_CN: 快速编译

en: Project: %1
zh_CN: 工程：%1

en: Project: %1 (Master document: %2)
zh_CN: 工程：%1(主文档：%2)

en: Normal mode
zh_CN: 普通模式

en: Master document: %1
zh_CN: 主文档 ：%1

en: Define Current Document as 'Master Document'
zh_CN: 将当前文档设为“主文档”

en: Normal mode (current master document: %1)
zh_CN: 正常模式 (当前主文档 ： %1)

[ctx: Window caption in read-only mode: <file name> [Read-Only]]
en: %1 [Read-Only]
zh_CN: %1[Read-Only]

en: There is no active document or it is not saved.
zh_CN: 没有活动文档或它还未保存。

en: You have to include the package %1.
zh_CN: 必须包含宏包 %1。

en: Insert text
zh_CN: 插入文本

en: You have to include the packages %1.
zh_CN: 必须包含宏包 %1。

en: No Name
zh_CN: 无名称

en: no name
zh_CN: 无名称

en: In order to define the current document as a master document, it has to be saved first.
zh_CN: 要将当前文档设为主文档，您必须先保存它。

[ctx: @info:status status bar label for line selection mode]
en: LINE
zh_CN: 行

en: Refreshing structure...
zh_CN: 刷新结构...

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RCVersion), group (VersionInfo)
en: The resource file version.
zh_CN: 资源文件版本。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MainwindowWidth), group (Geometries)
en: The main window's width.
zh_CN: 主窗口宽度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MainwindowHeight), group (Geometries)
en: The main window's height.
zh_CN: 主窗口高度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultLevel), group (Structure)
en: The expansion level for the structure view.
zh_CN: 结构视图的展开级别。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvShowLabels), group (Structure)
en: Show label commands in the structure view
zh_CN: 在结构视图中显示标签命令

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvShowReferences), group (Structure)
en: Show undefined references in the structure view
zh_CN: 结构视图中显示未定义引用

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvShowBibitems), group (Structure)
en: Show bibitems commands in the structure view
zh_CN: 结构视图中显示 bibitems 命令。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvShowGraphics), group (Structure)
en: Show includegraphics commands in the structure view
zh_CN: 在结构视图中显示包含图片的命令

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvShowFloats), group (Structure)
en: Show float environments in the structure view
zh_CN: 结构视图中显示浮动环境

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvShowInputFiles), group (Structure)
en: Show file input commands in the structure view
zh_CN: 结构式视图中显示文件输入命令

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvShowSectioningLabels), group (Structure)
en: Show labels as child of sectioning items in the structure view
zh_CN: 结构视图显示标签为节的子条目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvShowTodo), group (Structure)
en: Show TODO and FIXME comments
zh_CN: 显示 TODO 和 FIXME 注释

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvOpenLabels), group (Structure)
en: Open the parent item for all labels in the structure view as default
zh_CN: 结构视图默认打开所有标签的父条目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvOpenReferences), group (Structure)
en: Open the parent item for all undefined references in the structure view
zh_CN: 结构视图打开所有未定义的引用的父条目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvOpenBibitems), group (Structure)
en: Open the parent item for all bibitems in the structure view as default
zh_CN: 结构视图默认打开所有参考文件项的父条目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SvOpenTodo), group (Structure)
en: Open the parent item for all TODO and FIXME comments as default
zh_CN: 结构视图中默认打开所有的 TODO 和 FIXME 注释的父条目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RunLyxServer), group (Tools)
en: Whether to run the Lyx server.
zh_CN: 是否运行 Lyx 服务器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TeXPaths), group (Tools)
en: Holds the TEXINPUTS environment variable.
zh_CN: 持有 TEXINPUTS 环境变量。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TeXPaths), group (Tools)
en: Set the TEXINPUTS environment variable here. TEXINPUTS should be a colon-separated list of all paths TeX should look for additional packages and/or files. You do not have to add :$TEXINPUTS at the end.
zh_CN: 在这里设置 TEXINPUTS 环境变量。该变量应该是一个以冒号隔开的路径列表，TeX从这些路径中寻找额外的宏包和/或文件。您不必在列表末尾加上 :$TEXINPUTS。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewTeXPaths), group (Tools)
en: Holds the TEXINPUTS environment variable for QuickPreview tools.
zh_CN: 快速预览工具持有 TEXINPUTS 环境变量。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreviewTeXPaths), group (Tools)
en: Set the TEXINPUTS environment variable for QuickPreview tools here. TEXINPUTS should be a colon-separated list of all paths TeX should look for additional packages and/or files. You do not have to add :$TEXINPUTS at the end.
zh_CN: 在这里为快速预览工具设置 TEXINPUTS 环境变量。该变量应该是一个以冒号隔开的路径列表，TeX从这些路径中寻找额外的宏包和/或文件。您不必在列表末尾加上 :$TEXINPUTS。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BibInputPaths), group (Tools)
en: Holds the BIBINPUTS environment variable.
zh_CN: 持有 BIBINPUTS 环境变量。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BibInputPaths), group (Tools)
en: Set the BIBINPUTS environment variable here. BIBINPUTS should be a colon-separated list of all paths bibtex should look for additional .bib files. You do not have to add :$BIBINPUTS at the end.
zh_CN: 在这里设置 BIBINPUTS 环境变量。该变量应该是一个以冒号隔开的路径列表，bibtex 从这些路径中寻找额外的 .bib 文件。您不必在列表末尾加上 :$BIBINPUTS。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewBibInputPaths), group (Tools)
en: Holds the BIBINPUTS environment variable for QuickPreview tools.
zh_CN: 快速预览工具持有 BIBINPUTS 环境变量。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreviewBibInputPaths), group (Tools)
en: Set the BIBINPUTS environment variable for QuickPreview tools here. BIBINPUTS should be a colon-separated list of all the paths where the bibliography tool (e.g. BibTeX or Biber) should look for additional packages and/or files. You do not have to add :$BIBINPUTS at the end.
zh_CN: 在这里为快速预览工具设置 BIBINPUTS 环境变量。该变量应该是一个以冒号隔开的路径列表，TeX从这些路径中寻找额外的宏包和/或文件。您不必在列表末尾加上 :$BIBINPUTS。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BstInputPaths), group (Tools)
en: Holds the BSTINPUTS environment variable.
zh_CN: 持有 BSTINPUTS 环境变量。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BstInputPaths), group (Tools)
en: Set the BSTINPUTS environment variable here. BSTINPUTS should be a colon-separated list of all paths bibtex should look for additional .bst files. You do not have to add :$BSTINPUTS at the end.
zh_CN: 在这里设置 BSTINPUTS 环境变量。该变量应该是一个以冒号隔开的路径列表，bibtex 在这些路径中寻找额外的 .bst 文件。您不必在列表末尾加上 :$BSTINPUTS。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BottomBar), group (Show)
en: Whether to show the bottom bar.
zh_CN: 是否显示底边栏。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BottomBarSize), group (Show)
en: Height of the bottom bar.
zh_CN: 底边栏高度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SideBarSize), group (Show)
en: Width of the sidebar.
zh_CN: 侧边栏宽度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SideBar), group (Show)
en: Whether to show the side bar.
zh_CN: 是否显示侧边栏。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideProblemWarning), group (Show)
en: Whether to show (La)TeX warnings in the LogMsg view.
zh_CN: 在日志消息中是否显示 (La)TeX 警告。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CompleteEnvironment), group (Editor Ext)
en: Automatic completion \begin{env} with \end{env}.
zh_CN: 自动使用 \end{env} 来补全 \begin{env}。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (envIndentSpaces), group (Editor Ext)
en: Use spaces instead of a tabulator to autoindent environments
zh_CN: 使用空格代替制表符来自动缩进环境

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (envIndentNumSpaces), group (Editor Ext)
en: Use this number of spaces to autoindent environments
zh_CN: 使用该数目的空格来自动缩进环境

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InsertDoubleQuotes), group (Editor Ext)
en: Automatic insertion of double quotes.
zh_CN: 自动插入双引号。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DoubleQuotes), group (Editor Ext)
en: Language dependent type of double quotes.
zh_CN: 依赖语言的双引号类型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igCenter), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Center the graphics.
zh_CN: 居中显示图片。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igGraphicspath), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Filename is relative to a path given in graphicspath command.
zh_CN: 图片路径命令中的文件名是相对路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (igFigure), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Embed the graphics in a figure environment.
zh_CN: 在图形环境中嵌入图片。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (imagemagick), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Whether ImageMagick is installed.
zh_CN: ImageMagick 是否安装。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (boundingbox), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: Try to determine the bounding box from the picture.
zh_CN: 尝试从图片本身确定边界盒子。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (resolution), group (IncludeGraphics)
en: The default image resolution.
zh_CN: 默认图像分辨率。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (location), group (Help)
en: Location of the TeX documentation.
zh_CN: TeX 文档的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Restore), group (Files)
en: Reopen files and projects on startup.
zh_CN: 启动时重新打开文件和工程。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CleanUpAfterClose), group (Files)
en: Automatically clean-up files after close.
zh_CN: 关闭后自动清理文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CleanUpFileExtensions), group (Files)
en: The file extensions to clean on exit.
zh_CN: 退出时清空的文件扩展名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Author), group (User)
en: The Author template variable.
zh_CN: 作者模板变量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DocumentClassOptions), group (User)
en: The Documentclass template variable.
zh_CN: 文档类模板变量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateEncoding), group (User)
en: The Input encoding template variable.
zh_CN: 输入编码模板变量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultProjectLocation), group (User)
en: The default location where the projects must be created.
zh_CN: 创建工程的默认位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dvipng), group (QuickPreview)
en: Whether Dvipng is installed.
zh_CN: Dvipng 是否安装。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (convert), group (QuickPreview)
en: Whether Convert is installed.
zh_CN: Convert 是否安装。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (envPreviewInWidget), group (QuickPreview)
en: Show preview of environments in bottom bar.
zh_CN: 在底边栏显示环境预览。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (selPreviewInWidget), group (QuickPreview)
en: Show preview of selected text in bottom bar.
zh_CN: 在底边栏显示选中的文本预览。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mathgroupPreviewInWidget), group (QuickPreview)
en: Show preview of mathgroups in bottom bar.
zh_CN: 在底边栏显示数学预览。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (envPreviewTool), group (QuickPreview)
en: Conversion tool for preview of environments in bottom bar.
zh_CN: 底边栏环境预览的转换工具。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (selPreviewTool), group (QuickPreview)
en: Conversion tool for preview of selected text in bottom bar.
zh_CN: 底边栏的选中文本的预览工具。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ScriptingEnabled), group (Scripting)
en: Enable the scripting support.
zh_CN: 激活脚本支持。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TimeLimitEnabled), group (Scripting)
en: Set a time limit for the execution of scripts.
zh_CN: 设定脚本执行的时间限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TimeLimit), group (Scripting)
en: Time limit for the execution of scripts.
zh_CN: 执行脚本的时间限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (numSymbolsMFUS), group (MostUsedSymbols)
en: Number of symbols to store in the Most Frequently Used Symbols view.
zh_CN: 最常访问符号的保存符号数目。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (displayMFUS), group (MostUsedSymbols)
en: Display the Most Frequently Used Symbols view.
zh_CN: 显示最常访问符号。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (clearMFUS), group (MostUsedSymbols)
en: Clear the list of the most frequently used symbols whilst closing Kile.
zh_CN: 关闭 Kile 时清空最常访问的符号列表。

en: &Label:
zh_CN: 标签(&L)：

en: The internal structure of Kile is corrupted (probably due to a bug in Kile). Please select Save All from the File menu and close Kile.
    The Kile team apologizes for any inconvenience and would appreciate a bug report.
zh_CN: Kile 的内部结构损坏(很可能是由于 Kile 的 bug)。请在文件菜单中选择保存全部并关闭 Kile。
    Kile 开发组对给您造成的任何不便道歉，并且鼓励您向我们提交 bug 报告。

en: Could not find template: %1
zh_CN: 找不到模板：%1

en: File Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Please save the file first.
zh_CN: 请先保存此文件。

en: Open/create a document first.
zh_CN: 请先打开/创建一个文档。

en: Create Template From Document
zh_CN: 从文档创建模板

en: Remove Template
zh_CN: 删除模板

en: Open Files
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Kile encountered problems while saving the file %1. Do you have enough free disk space left?
zh_CN: Kile 在保存文件 %1 时遇到问题。您是否有足够的空余磁盘空间？

en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存中

en: Any files (*)
zh_CN: 任意文件 (*)

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: A file with the name "%1" exists already. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 与“%1”同名的文件已经存在。您想要覆盖它吗？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 要覆盖文件吗？

en: Refresh Project Tree
zh_CN: 刷新工程树

en: The current document is not associated to a project. Please activate a document that is associated to the project you want to build the tree for, then choose Refresh Project Tree again.
zh_CN: 当前文档未与工程相关联。请激活一个与您要编译树的工程相关联的文档，然后再次选择刷新工程树。

en: Could Not Refresh Project Tree
zh_CN: 无法刷新工程树

en: Select Project
zh_CN: 选择工程

en: Add to Project
zh_CN: 添加到工程

en: The file %1 is already member of the project %2
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已经是工程 %2 的一部分。

en: The file %1 can not be added because it does not exist or is not readable
zh_CN: 文件 %1 不能被添加，因为该文件不存在或不可读。

en: This file is the project file, which holds all the information about your project.  As such, it cannot be removed from the project.
zh_CN: 此文件为工程文件，它包含所有有关您的工程的信息。因此，不允许从工程删除此文件。

en: Cannot Remove File From Project
zh_CN: 无法从工程删除文件

en: Project Already Open
zh_CN: 工程已经打开

en: <p>The file "%1" cannot be opened as it does not appear to be a project file.</p>
zh_CN: 文件 %1 不能被添加，因为该文件不存在或不可读。

en: <p>The project file "%1" was created by a previous version of Kile.<br/>It needs to be updated before it can be opened.</p><p>Do you want to update it?</p>
zh_CN: %1 的工程文件是由一个新版本的 kile 创建的。				打开它可能导致一个不可预料的结果。
    				您真的要继续么(不推荐)？

en: Open Project
zh_CN: 打开工程

en: Save Project
zh_CN: 保存工程

en: The current document is not associated to a project. Please activate a document that is associated to the project you want to save, then choose Save Project again.
zh_CN: 当前文档未与工程相关联。请先激活一个与您要保存工程相关联的文档，然后再次选择保存工程。

en: Could Determine Active Project
zh_CN: 无法确定活动的工程

en: Add Files to Project
zh_CN: 添加文件到工程

en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: There are no projects opened. Please open the project you want to add files to, then choose Add Files again.
zh_CN: 没有工程打开。请打开您要添加文件的工程，然后再次选择添加文件。

en: Could Not Determine Active Project
zh_CN: 无法确定活动的工程

en: Project Options For
zh_CN: 工程选项

en: The current document is not associated to a project. Please activate a document that is associated to the project you want to modify, then choose Project Options again.
zh_CN: 当前文档未与工程相关联。请先激活一个与您要修改的工程相关联的文档，然后再次选择工程选项。

en: Close Project
zh_CN: 关闭工程

en: The current document is not associated to a project. Please activate a document that is associated to the project you want to close, then choose Close Project again.
zh_CN: 当前文档未与工程相关联。请先激活一个与您要关闭的工程相关联的文档，然后再次选择关闭工程。

en: Could Not Close Project
zh_CN: 无法关闭工程

en: Nothing to clean for %1
zh_CN: %1 没有要清理的内容

en: Cleaning %1: %2
zh_CN: 正在清理 %1：%2

en: Switch Project
zh_CN: 切换工程

en: Select Files to Remove
zh_CN: 选择要删除的文件

en: Show Project Files
zh_CN: 显示工程文件

en: project configuration file
zh_CN: 工程配置文件

en: graphics file
zh_CN: 图形文件

en: Open All Project Files
zh_CN: 打开所有工程文件

en: not opened: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 未打开：%1(%2)

en: Project Files
zh_CN: 工程文件

en: Could not determine the selected file.
zh_CN: 无法确定选定文件。

en: Project Error
zh_CN: 工程错误

en: Opening Project...
zh_CN: 正在打开工程...

en: Scanning project files...
zh_CN: 扫描工程文件...

en: (La)TeX Source Files
zh_CN: (La)TeX 源文件

en: (La)TeX Packages
zh_CN: (La)TeX 宏包

en: BibTeX Files
zh_CN: BibTeX 文件

en: Metapost Files
zh_CN: Metapost 文件

en: Kile Script Files
zh_CN: Kile 脚本文件

en: Kile Project Files
zh_CN: Kile 工程文件

en: * |All Files
zh_CN: * |所有文件

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

en: Could not find the LaTeX documentation at %1; please set the correct path in Settings->Configure Kile->Help.
zh_CN: 抱歉，在 %1 找不到 teTeX 文档；在设置->配置 Kile->帮助中设置正确的路径。

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en:  output:
zh_CN:  输出:

en: Launching failed, diagnostics:
zh_CN: 启动失败，诊断信息：

en: There is no executable named "%1" in your path.
zh_CN: 在您的路径找不到可执行文件“%1”。

en: You do not have permission to run %1.
zh_CN: 您没有权限运行 %1。

en: Diagnostics could not find any obvious problems.
zh_CN: 诊断无法找到明显问题。

en: finished with exit code %1
zh_CN: 以退出代码 %1 结束

en: finished abruptly
zh_CN: 意外结束

en: crashed
zh_CN: 崩溃

en: Cite
zh_CN: 引用

en: Add BibTeX database
zh_CN: 添加 BibTeX 数据库

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Document Class Selection - \documentclass{}
zh_CN: 文档类选择 - \documentclass{}

en: \documentclass[options]{class}
    class : article,report,book,letter
    size options : 10pt, 11pt, 12pt
    paper size options: a4paper, a5paper, b5paper, letterpaper, legalpaper, executivepaper
    other options: 
    landscape -- selects landscape format; default is portrait. 
    titlepage, notitlepage -- selects if there should be a separate title page.
    leqno -- display equation number on left side of equations; default is right side.
    fleqn -- display formulae flush left; default is centered.
    onecolumn, twocolumn -- one or two columns; defaults to one column
    oneside, twoside -- selects one- or two-sided layout.
zh_CN: \documentclass[选项]{类}
    类：article，report，book，letter
    字体大小选项：10pt, 11pt, 12pt
    页面大小选项：a4paper, a5paper, b5paper, letterpaper, legalpaper, executivepaper
    其他选项：
    landscape -- 选择横向格式，默认是纵向。
    titlepage,notitlepage -- 选择是否使用一个单独的标题页。
    leqno -- 将方程序号显示在其左边，默认是在右边。
    onecolum, twocolumn -- 单列或双列，默认是单列。
    oneside,twoside -- 选择单面或双面布局。

en: Package Import - \usepackage{}
zh_CN: 引入宏包 - \usepackage{}

en: Package Import
zh_CN: 引入宏包

en: Any options given in the \documentclass command that are unknown by the selected document class
    are passed on to the packages loaded with \usepackage.
zh_CN: 任何在 \documentclass 命令中所给的选项，如果是所选文档类未知的，
    将被传递给用 \usepackages 加载的宏包。

en: AMS Packages
zh_CN: AMS 宏包

en: The principal American Mathematical Society packages
zh_CN: 权威美国数学学会宏包

en: Start Document Body - \begin{document}
zh_CN: 开始文档正文 - \begin{document}

en: Start Document Body
zh_CN: 开始文档正文

en: Text is allowed only between \begin{document} and \end{document}.
    The 'preamble' (before \begin{document} ) may contain declarations only.
zh_CN: 正文只允许在 \begin{document} 和 \end{document} 之间。
    “导言区”(\begin{document} 之前)只能包含声明。

en: Generate Title - \maketitle
zh_CN: 生成标题 - \maketitle

en: Generate Title
zh_CN: 生成标题

en: This command generates a title on a separate title page
    - except in the article class, where the title normally goes at the top of the first page.
zh_CN: 此命令在一个单独的标题页生成一个标题
    - 除了文章类，该类标题通常放在第一页的顶端。

en: Table of Contents - \tableofcontents
zh_CN: 目录列表 - \tableofcontents

en: Put this command where you want the table of contents to go
zh_CN: 将此命令放在您的目录表要放置的地方

en: Title Definition - \title{}
zh_CN: 标题定义 - \title{}

en: Title Definition
zh_CN: 标题定义

en: \title{text}
    The \title command declares text to be the title.
    Use \\ to tell LaTeX where to start a new line in a long title.
zh_CN: \title{文本}
    \title 命令声明文本为标题。
    使用 \\ 告诉 LaTeX 在一个长标题中从哪里开始新的一行。

en: Author Definition - \author{}
zh_CN: 作者定义 - \author{}

en: Author Definition
zh_CN: 作者定义

en: \author{names}
    The \author command declares the author(s), where names is a list of authors separated by \and commands.
zh_CN: \author{姓名}
    \author 命令声明作者，作者的姓名是一个由 \and 命令所分隔的作者列表。

en: Center - \begin{center}
zh_CN: 居中 - \begin{center}

en: Each line must be terminated with the string \\.
zh_CN: 每一行必须以字符 \\ 结束。

en: Align Left - \begin{flushleft}
zh_CN: 左对齐 - \begin{flushleft}

en: Align Right - \begin{flushright}
zh_CN: 右对齐 - \begin{flushright}

en: Quote - \begin{quote}
zh_CN: 引用 - \begin{quote}

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: The text is justified at both margins.
    Leaving a blank line between text produces a new paragraph.
zh_CN: 文本是两侧页边对齐。
    文本间留一空行生成新的段落。

en: Quotation - \begin{quotation}
zh_CN: 多段引用 - \begin{quotation}

en: Quotation
zh_CN: 多段引用

en: The text is justified at both margins and there is paragraph indentation.
    Leaving a blank line between text produces a new paragraph.
zh_CN: 文本是两侧页边对齐包括段落缩进。
    文本间留一空行生成新的段落。

en: Verse - \begin{verse}
zh_CN: 韵文  - \begin{verse}

en: Verse
zh_CN: 韵文

en: The verse environment is designed for poetry.
    Separate the lines of each stanza with \\, and use one or more blank lines to separate the stanzas.
zh_CN: 韵文环境是为诗歌设计。
    在每一节用 \\ 分隔行，使用一个或多个空白行分隔节。

en: Verbatim - \begin{verbatim}
zh_CN: 逐字打印  - \begin{verbatim}

en: Environment that gets LaTeX to print exactly what you type in.
zh_CN: 让 LaTeX 逐字准确打印出您所输入内容的环境。

en: Bulleted List - \begin{itemize}
zh_CN: 公告列表 - \begin{itemize}

en: Bulleted List
zh_CN: 公告列表

en: The itemize environment produces a 'bulleted' list.
    Each item of an itemized list begins with an \item command.
zh_CN: 分项列举环境生成一个“公告”列表。
    分项列举列表的每一项以 \item 命令开始。

en: Enumeration - \begin{enumerate}
zh_CN: 枚举 - \begin{enumerate}

en: Enumeration
zh_CN: 枚举

en: The enumerate environment produces a numbered list.
    Each item of an enumerated list begins with an \item command.
zh_CN: 枚举环境生成一个编号列表。
    枚举列表的每一项以 \item 命令开始。

en: Description - \begin{description}
zh_CN: 描述 - \begin{description}

en: The description environment is used to make labeled lists.
    Each item of the list begins with an \item[label] command.
    The 'label' is bold face and flushed right.
zh_CN: 描述环境常常被使用来生成一个带有标签的列表。
    其每一项以 \item[标签] 命令开始。
    “标签”使用粗体显示并且会右对齐。

en: Table - \begin{table}
zh_CN: 表格 - \begin{table}

en: \begin{table}[placement]
    body of the table
    \caption{table title}
    \end{table}
    Tables are objects that are not part of the normal text, and are usually floated to a convenient place.
    The optional argument [placement] determines where LaTeX will try to place your table
    h : Here - at the position in the text where the table environment appears
    t : Top - at the top of a text page
    b : Bottom - at the bottom of a text page
    p : Page of floats - on a separate float page, which is a page containing no text, only floats.
    The body of the table is made up of whatever text or LaTeX commands, etc., you wish.
    The \caption command allows you to title your table.
zh_CN: \begin{table}[布局]
    表单主体
    \caption{表单标题}
    \end{table}
    表单是非普通文本部分的对象，通常浮动在合适的地方
    选项参数[布局]决定 LaTeX 会在哪里放置您的表单
    h：这里 - 在当前表单环境显示的文本位置
    t：顶端 - 在文本页的顶端
    b：底部 - 在文本页的底部
    p：浮动页 - 在一个单独的浮动页，不包含文本，只包含浮动内容
    表单主体由您所希望的任意文本，LaTeX 命令，等等组成。
    \caption 命令允许您为您的表单命名。

en: Figure - \begin{figure}
zh_CN: 插图 - \begin{figure}

en: \begin{figure}[placement]
    body of the figure
    \caption{figure title}
    \end{figure}
    Figures are objects that are not part of the normal text, and are usually floated to a convenient place.
    The optional argument [placement] determines where LaTeX will try to place your figure
    h : Here - at the position in the text where the figure environment appears
    t : Top - at the top of a text page
    b : Bottom - at the bottom of a text page
    p : Page of floats - on a separate float page, which is a page containing no text, only floats.
    The body of the figure is made up of whatever text or LaTeX commands, etc., you wish.
    The \caption command allows you to title your figure.
zh_CN: \begin{figure}[布局]
    插图主体
    \end{figure}
    插图是非普通文本部分的对象，通常浮动于合适的地方
    选项参数[布局]决定 LaTeX 会在哪里放置您的插图
    h：这里 - 在当前插图环境显示的文本位置
    t：顶端 - 在文本页的顶端
    b：底部 - 在文本页的底部
    p：浮动页 - 在单独的浮动页，不包含文本，只包含浮动内容
    插图主体由您所希望的任意文本，LaTeX 命令，等等组成。
    \caption 命令允许您为您的插图命名。

en: Title Page - \begin{titlepage}
zh_CN: 标题页 - \begin{titlepage}

en: Title Page
zh_CN: 标题页

en: \begin{titlepage}
    text
    \end{titlepage}
    The titlepage environment creates a title page, i.e. a page with no printed page number or heading.
zh_CN: \begin{titlepage}
    文本
    \end{titlepage}
    标题页环境创建一个标题页，也就是一个不带页码或页眉的页。

en: Italics - \textit{}
zh_CN: 斜体 - \texit{}

en: Italics
zh_CN: 斜体

en: \textit{italic text}
zh_CN: \textit{斜体文本}

en: Slanted - \textsl{}
zh_CN: 倾斜文本 - \textsl{}

en: Slanted
zh_CN: 倾斜文本

en: \textsl{slanted text}
zh_CN: \textsl{倾斜文本}

en: Boldface - \textbf{}
zh_CN: 黑体文本 - \textbf{}

en: Boldface
zh_CN: 黑体文本

en: \textbf{boldface text}
zh_CN: \textbf{黑体文本}

en: Typewriter - \texttt{}
zh_CN: 打印体文本 - \texttt{}

en: Typewriter
zh_CN: 打印体文本

en: \texttt{typewriter text}
zh_CN: \texttt{打印体文本}

en: Small Caps - \textsc{}
zh_CN: 小型大写体文本 - \textsc{}

en: Small Caps
zh_CN: 小型大写体文本

en: \textsc{small caps text}
zh_CN: \textsc{小型大写体文本}

en: \item[label] Hello!
zh_CN: \item[标签] 你好！

en: Tabbing - \begin{tabbing}
zh_CN: 制表 - \begin{tabbing}

en: The tabbing environment provides a way to align text in columns.
    \begin{tabbing}
    text \= more text \= still more text \= last text \\
    second row \&gt;  \&gt; more \\
    \end{tabbing}
    Commands :
    \=  Sets a tab stop at the current position.
    \>  Advances to the next tab stop.
    \&lt;  Allows you to put something to the left of the local margin without changing the margin. Can only be used at the start of the line.
    \+  Moves the left margin of the next and all the following commands one tab stop to the right
    \-  Moves the left margin of the next and all the following commands one tab stop to the left
    \' Moves everything that you have typed so far in the current column to the right of the previous column, flush against the current column's tab stop. 
    \`  Allows you to put text flush right against any tab stop, including tab stop 0
    \kill  Sets tab stops without producing text.
    \a  In a tabbing environment, the commands \=, \' and \` do not produce accents as normal. Instead, the commands \a=, \a' and \a` are used.
zh_CN: 制表环境提供了按列排列文本的方法。
    \begin{tabbing}
    文本 \= 更多文本 \= 依旧更多文本 \= 最后的文本 \\
    第二行 \> \> 更多 \\
    \end{tabbing}
    命令：
    \= 在当前位置设置一个制表符。
    \> 前进到下一个制表符。
    \< 允许您在局部页边空白左边添加内容而无须改变页边。只能在行开始使用。
    \+ 移动下一个及所有后继命令的左页边向右一个制表符。
    \- 移动下一个及所有后继命令的左页边向左一个制表符。
    \' 移动您当前列目前所输入的所有内容到前一列的右边，紧贴着当前列的制表符。
    \` 允许您将右照亮文本紧靠任何制表符，包括制表符 0
    \kill 设置制表符而不生成文本。
    \a 在标志环境，命令 \=，\' 和 \` 不能像通常那样生成着重符。作为代替，使用 \a=，\a' 和 \a`。

en: \begin{tabular}[pos]{cols}
    column 1 entry & column 2 entry ... & column n entry \\
    ...
    \end{tabular}
    pos : Specifies the vertical position; default is alignment on the center of the environment.
         t - align on top row
         b - align on bottom row
    cols : Specifies the column formatting.
         l - A column of left-aligned items.
         r - A column of right-aligned items.
         c - A column of centered items.
         | - A vertical line the full height and depth of the environment.
         @{text} - this inserts text in every row.
    The \hline command draws a horizontal line the width of the table.
    The \cline{i-j} command draws horizontal lines across the columns specified, beginning in column i and ending in column j.
    The \vline command draws a vertical line extending the full height and depth of its row.
zh_CN: \begin{tabular}[位置]{列格式}
    列条目 1 & 列条目 2 ... & 列条目n \\
    ...
    \end{tabular}
    pos ：指定垂直位置；默认是环境的居中位置。
          t - 顶行对齐
          b - 底行对齐
    cols：指定列格式。
          l - 左对齐项的列。
          r - 右对齐项的列。
          c - 居中对齐项的列。
          | - 达到环境完全高度和深度的垂直线。
          @{文本} - 此项在每一行插入文本。
    \hline 命令画一条表格宽度的水平线。
    \cline{i-j} 命令画一条从列 i 开始到列 j 结束，横穿列的水平线。
    \vline 命令画一条达到该行完全高度和深度的垂直线。

en: Multicolumn Cells
zh_CN: 多列单元格

en: \multicolumn{cols}{pos}{text}
    col, specifies the number of columns to span.
    pos specifies the formatting of the entry: c for centered, l for flushleft, r for flushright.
    text specifies what text is to make up the entry.
zh_CN: \multicolumn{列数}{位置}{文本}
    列数 指定生成的列数。
    位置 指定条目的格式：c 代表居中，l 代表左对齐，r 代表右对齐。
    文本 指定将由什么文本构成条目。

en: Horizontal Line - \hline
zh_CN: 水平线 - \hline

en: Horizontal Line
zh_CN: 水平线

en: The \hline command draws a horizontal line the width of the table.
zh_CN: \hline 命令画一条表格宽度的水平线。

en: Vertical Line - \vline
zh_CN: 垂直线 - \vline

en: Vertical Line
zh_CN: 垂直线

en: The \vline command draws a vertical line extending the full height and depth of its row.
zh_CN: \vline 命令画一条达到该行完全高度和深度的垂直线。

en: Horizontal Line Across Columns - \cline{m-n}
zh_CN: 横穿列的水平线 - \cline{m-n}

en: Horizontal Line Across Columns
zh_CN: 横穿列的水平线

en: The \cline{i-j} command draws horizontal lines across the columns specified, beginning in column i and ending in column j,
zh_CN: \cline{i-j} 命令画一条从列 i 开始到列 j 结束，横穿列的水平线。

en: New Page - \newpage
zh_CN: 开始新页 - \newpage

en: New Page
zh_CN: 开始新页

en: The \newpage command ends the current page
zh_CN: \newpage 命令结束当前页

en: Line Break - \linebreak
zh_CN: 断行 - \linebreak

en: Line Break
zh_CN: 断行

en: The \linebreak command tells LaTeX to break the current line at the point of the command.
zh_CN: \linebreak 命令告诉 LaTeX 在命令位置中断当前行。

en: Page Break - \pagebreak
zh_CN: 分页 - \pagebreak

en: Page Break
zh_CN: 分页

en: The \pagebreak command tells LaTeX to break the current page at the point of the command.
zh_CN: \pagebreak 命令告诉 LaTeX 在命令位置中断当前页。

en: "Big" Vertical Space - \bigskip
zh_CN: “大”的垂直间距 - \bigskip

en: "Big" Vertical Space
zh_CN: “大”的垂直间距

en: The \bigskip command adds a 'big' vertical space.
zh_CN: \bigskip 命令添加一个“大的”垂直间距。

en: "Medium" Vertical Space - \medskip
zh_CN: “中等”垂直间距 - \medskip

en: "Medium" Vertical Space
zh_CN: “中等”垂直间距

en: The \medskip command adds a 'medium' vertical space.
zh_CN: \medskip 命令添加一个“中等的”垂直间距。

en: Image Insertion - \includegraphics{file}
zh_CN: 插入图片 - \includegraphics{文件}

en: Image Insertion
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Customizable File Inclusion - \include{file}
zh_CN: 自定义文件包含 - \include{文件}

en: Customizable File Inclusion
zh_CN: 自定义文件包含

en: \include{file}
    The \include command is used in conjunction with the \includeonly command for selective inclusion of files.
zh_CN: \include{文件}
    \include 与 \includeonly 命令可一起用于文件的选择性内容。

en: Type or select a filename:
zh_CN: 输入或选择一个文件名：

en: File Inclusion - \input{file}
zh_CN: 文件包含 - \input{文件}

en: File Inclusion
zh_CN: 文件包含

en: \input{file}
    The \input command causes the indicated file to be read and processed, exactly as if its contents had been inserted in the current file at that point.
zh_CN: \input{文件}
    \input 命令使得指定文件的内容恰恰仿佛在命令位置被插入到当前文件中而被读取和处理。

en: Sectioning
zh_CN: 分节

en: \part{title}
    \part*{title} : do not include a number and do not make an entry in the table of contents
zh_CN: \part{标题}
    \part*{标题}：不包括数字也不构成目录表条目

en: &Part
zh_CN: 组件(&P)

en: No &numbering
zh_CN: 无编号方式(&N)

en: \chapter{title}
    \chapter*{title} : do not include a number and do not make an entry in the table of contents
    Only for 'report' and 'book' class document.
zh_CN: \chapter{标题}
    \chapter*{标题}：不包括数字也不构成目录表条目
    仅用于“报告”和“书籍”类文件。

en: C&hapter
zh_CN: 章(&H)

en: \section{title}
    \section*{title} : do not include a number and do not make an entry in the table of contents
zh_CN: \section{标题}
    \section*{标题}：不包括数字也不构成目录表条目

en: &Section
zh_CN: 节(&S)

en: \subsection{title}
    \subsection*{title} : do not include a number and do not make an entry in the table of contents
zh_CN: \subsection{标题}
    \subsection*{标题}：不包括数字也不构成目录表条目

en: &Subsection
zh_CN: 小节(&S)

en: \subsubsection{title}
    \subsubsection*{title} : do not include a number and do not make an entry in the table of contents
zh_CN: \subsubsection{标题}
    \subsubsection*{标题}：不包括数字也不构成目录表条目

en: &Subsubsection
zh_CN: 子小节(&S)

en: \paragraph{title}
    \paragraph*{title} : do not include a number and do not make an entry in the table of contents
zh_CN: \paragraph{标题}
    \paragraph*{标题}：不包括数字也不构成目录表条目

en: &Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落(&P)

en: \subparagraph{title}
    \subparagraph*{title} : do not include a number and do not make an entry in the table of contents
zh_CN: \subparagraph{标题}
    \subparagraph*{标题}：不包括数字也不构成目录表条目

en: &Subparagraph
zh_CN: 子段落(&S)

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: tiny
zh_CN: 微型

en: scriptsize
zh_CN: 下标大小

en: footnotesize
zh_CN: 脚注大小

en: small
zh_CN: 小型

en: normalsize
zh_CN: 普通大小

en: large
zh_CN: 大型

en: Large
zh_CN: 大型

en: LARGE
zh_CN: 大型

en: huge
zh_CN: 巨型

en: Huge
zh_CN: 巨型

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: \label{key}
zh_CN: \label{关键字}

en: \index{word}
zh_CN: \index{词}

en: \footnote{text}
zh_CN: \footnote{文本}

en: This command generates an in-text citation to the reference associated with the ref entry in the bib file
    You can open the bib file with Kile to see all the available references
zh_CN: 此命令生成一个与 bib 文件内 ref 条目相联系的参考的文字引用
    您可以打开使用 Kile 打开 bib 文件查看所有可用的参考

note: i18n("cite from ViewBib")); actionother_list->addAction(action);
en: Underline - \underline{}
zh_CN: 下划线 - \underline{}

en: Smart New Line
zh_CN: 智能新行

en: Smart Tabulator
zh_CN: 智能制表器

en: Abstract - \begin{abstract}
zh_CN: 摘要 - \begin{abstract}

en: Abstract
zh_CN: 摘要

en: \begin{abstract}
    text
    \end{abstract}
    The abstract environment creates a title page, i.e. a page with no printed page number or heading.
zh_CN: \begin{abstract}
    文本
    \end{abstract}
    摘要环境创建一个标题页，也就是一个不带页码或页眉的页。

en: \begin{tabular*}{width}[pos]{cols}
    column 1 entry & column 2 entry ... & column n entry \\
    ...
    \end{tabular*}
    This is an extended version of the tabular environment with an extra parameter for the width. There must be rubber space between columns that can stretch to fill out the specified width.
zh_CN: \begin{tabular*}{宽度}[位置]{列格式}
    &第一列&第二列...&第n列\\
    ...
    \end{tabular*}
    这是原有的表格环境的扩展，其中增加了宽度参数。在列之间有可变的空间来填满定义的宽度。

en: Minipage - \begin{minipage}
zh_CN: 小页 - \begin{minipage}

en: Minipage
zh_CN: 小页

en: The minipage environment is similar to a \parbox command. It takes the same optional position argument and mandatory width argument. You may use other paragraph-making environments inside a minipage.
zh_CN: 小页环境和 \parbox 命令相似。与其采用相同的位置参数和宽度参数。您可以在小页中使用其他的段落生成环境。

en: Table of Figures - \listoffigures
zh_CN: 插图列表 - \listoffigures

en: Table of Figures
zh_CN: 插图列表

en: Put this command where you want the list of figures to go.
zh_CN: 将此命令放在您的插图列表要放置的地方。

en: Table of Tables - \listoftables
zh_CN: 表格列表 - \listoftables

en: Table of Tables
zh_CN: 表格列表

en: Put this command where you want the list of tables to go.
zh_CN: 将此命令放在您的表格列表要放置的地方。

en: Generate Index - \makeindex
zh_CN: 生成索引 - \makeindex

en: Generate Index
zh_CN: 生成索引

en: Put this command when you want to generate the raw index.
zh_CN: 如果您想生成索引草稿，请使用这个命令。

en: Print Index - \printindex
zh_CN: 打印索引 - \printindex

en: Print Index
zh_CN: 打印索引

en: Put this command when you want to print the formatted index.
zh_CN: 如果您想打印格式化的索引，请使用这个命令。

en: Glossary - \makeglossary
zh_CN: 术语表 - \makeglossary

en: Glossary
zh_CN: 术语表

en: Put this command when you want to print a glossary.
zh_CN: 如果您想打印术语表，请使用这个命令。

en: Bibliography
zh_CN: 参考文献

en: Bibliography - \begin{thebibliography}
zh_CN: 参考文献 - \begin{thebibliography}

en: \begin{thebibliography}{widest-label}
    \bibitem[label]{cite_key}
    ...
    \end{thebibliography}
    
    widest-label : Text that, when printed, is approximately as wide as the widest item label produces by the \bibitem commands
    \bibitem : Specify a bibliography item
zh_CN: \\begin{thebibliography}{最大编号宽度}
    \bibitem[标签]{引用项}
    ...
    \end{thebibliography}
    
    最大编号宽度：当打印出来时，该文本的宽度大约和 \bibitem 命令中的最大编号宽度相当。
    \bibitem：确定一个参考文献项

en: Verbatim (show spaces) - \begin{verbatim*}
zh_CN: 逐字打印(显示空格) - \begin{verbatim}

en: Verbatim (show spaces)
zh_CN: 逐字打印(显示空格)

en: Environment that gets LaTeX to print exactly what you type in. In this variant, spaces are printed in a special manner.
zh_CN: 让 LaTeX 逐字准确打印出您所输入内容的环境。其中，空格以一种特殊的形式打印。

en: Embedded Code - \verb||
zh_CN: 内嵌代码 - \verb||

en: Embedded Code
zh_CN: 内嵌代码

en: Macro form of the verbatim environment.
zh_CN: verbatim 环境中的宏。

en: Embedded Code (show spaces) - \verb*||
zh_CN: 内嵌代码(显示空格) - \verb*||

en: Embedded Code (show spaces)
zh_CN: 内嵌代码(显示空格)

en: Macro form of the verbatim* environment.
zh_CN: verbatim* 环境中的宏。

en: "Small" Vertical Space - \smallskip
zh_CN: “小”的垂直间距

en: "Small" Vertical Space
zh_CN: “小”的垂直间距

en: The \smallskip command adds a 'small' vertical space.
zh_CN: \smallskip 命令增加一个“小”的垂直间距。

en: Horizontal Variable Space - \hfill
zh_CN: 水平可变间距 - \hfill

en: Horizontal Variable Space
zh_CN: 水平可变间距

en: The \hfill fill command produces a "rubber length" which can stretch or shrink horizontally. It will be filled with spaces.
zh_CN: \hfill 命令产生一个能够伸展和减小的“橡皮长度”的水平间距。该间距被空白填满。

en: Horizontal Dots - \dotfill
zh_CN: 水平连续点 - \dotfill

en: Horizontal Dots
zh_CN: 水平连续点

en: The \dotfill command produces a "rubber length" that produces dots instead of just spaces.
zh_CN: \dotfill 命令产生一个用点取代空格的“橡皮长度”。

en: Horizontal Rule - \hrulefill
zh_CN: 水平标尺 - \hrulefile

en: Horizontal Rule
zh_CN: 水平标尺

en: The \hrulefill fill command produces a "rubber length" which can stretch or shrink horizontally. It will be filled with a horizontal rule.
zh_CN: \hrulefill 填充命令产生一个能水平伸展和缩短的“橡皮长度”。它能被水平标尺填充。

en: Vertical Variable Space - \vfill
zh_CN: 垂直可变间距 - \vfill{}

en: Vertical Variable Space
zh_CN: 垂直可变间距

en: The \vfill fill command produces a "rubber length" which can stretch or shrink vertically.
zh_CN: \vfill 命令产生一个能够伸展和减小的“橡皮长度”的垂直间距。

en: Horizontal Space - \hspace{}
zh_CN: 水平间距 - \hspace{}

en: Horizontal Space
zh_CN: 水平间距

en: The \hspace command adds horizontal space. The length of the space can be expressed in any terms that LaTeX understands, i.e., points, inches, etc. You can add negative as well as positive space with an \hspace command. Adding negative space is like backspacing.
zh_CN: \hspace 命令增加水平间距。间距的长度可以用 LaTeX 理解的任意的单位指定，例如磅，英寸，等等。您可以使用正的间距也可以使用负的间距，使用负的间距就和退格效果相同。

en: Horizontal Space (forced) - \hspace*{}
zh_CN: 水平间距(强制) - \hspace*{}

en: Horizontal Space (forced)
zh_CN: 水平间距(强制)

en: The \hspace* command adds horizontal space like the \hspace command. LaTeX removes horizontal space that comes at the end of a line. If you do not want LaTeX to remove this space, include the optional * argument. Then the space is never removed.
zh_CN: \hspace* 命令和 \hspace 命令一样插入水平间距。通常，LaTeX 会移除一行结尾处的水平间距。如果您不想 LaTeX 移除它们，请包含可选的 * 参数。这样，这些间距将不会被移除。

en: Vertical Space - \vspace{}
zh_CN: 垂直间距 - \vspace{}

en: Vertical Space
zh_CN: 垂直间距

en: The \vspace command adds vertical space. The length of the space can be expressed in any terms that LaTeX understands, i.e., points, inches, etc. You can add negative as well as positive space with an \vspace command.
zh_CN: \vspace 命令增加垂直间距。间距的长度可以用 LaTeX 理解的任意的单位指定，例如磅，英寸，等等。您可以使用正的间距也可以使用负的间距。

en: Vertical Space (forced) - \vspace*{}
zh_CN: 垂直间距(强制) - \vspace*{}

en: Vertical Space (forced)
zh_CN: 垂直间距(强制)

en: The \vspace* command adds vertical space like the \vspace command. LaTeX removes vertical space that comes at the end of a page. If you do not want LaTeX to remove this space, include the optional * argument. Then the space is never removed.
zh_CN: \vspace* 命令和 \vspace 命令一样插入水平间距。通常，LaTeX 会移除一页结尾处的水平间距。如果您不想 LaTeX 移除它们，请包含可选的 * 参数。这样，这些间距将不会被移除。

en: Emphasized - \emph{}
zh_CN: 强调 - \emph{}

en: Emphasized
zh_CN: 强调

en: \emph{emphasized text}
zh_CN: \emph{被强调文本}

en: Strong
zh_CN: 九段

en: \strong{text}
zh_CN: \strong{文本}

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等图

en: Bibliography Style Selection - \bibliographystyle{}
zh_CN: 参考文献样式选择 - \bibliographystyle{}

en: Bibliography Style Selection
zh_CN: 参考文献样式选择

en: The argument to \bibliographystyle refers to a file style.bst, which defines how your citations will look
    The standard styles distributed with BibTeX are:
    alpha : sorted alphabetically. Labels are formed from name of author and year of publication.
    plain  : sorted alphabetically. Labels are numeric.
    unsrt : like plain, but entries are in order of citation.
    abbrv  : like plain, but more compact labels.
zh_CN: \bibliographystyle 的参数指向文件 style.bst，该文件定义您的引用文的外观如何
    使用 BibTeX 发布的标准样式是：
    alpha：按字母顺序排列。标签是作者名和出版年份。
    plain：按字母排列。标签是数字。
    unsrt：同 plain，但是条目是按引用顺序。
    abbrv：同 plain，但是标签更紧凑。

en: Bibliography Generation - \bibliography{}
zh_CN: 生成参考文献 - \bibliography{}

en: Bibliography Generation
zh_CN: 生成参考文献

en: The argument to \bibliography refers to the bib file (without extension)
    which should contain your database in BibTeX format.
    Kile inserts automatically the base name of the TeX file
zh_CN: \bibliography 的参数指向 bib 文件(没有扩展名)
    该文件以 BibTeX 格式保存您的数据库。
    Kile 自动插入 TeX 文件的库名称

en: Print Bibliography
zh_CN: 打印参考文献

en: Prints the complete bibliography
zh_CN: 打印完整的参考文献

en: Small Space
zh_CN: 小型间距

en: Medium Space
zh_CN: 中等间距

en: Large Space
zh_CN: 大型间距

en: Math Mode - $...$
zh_CN: 数学模式 - $...$

en: Math Mode
zh_CN: 数学模式

en: Displaymath Mode - \[...\]
zh_CN: 显示数学模式 - \[...\]

en: Displaymath Mode
zh_CN: 显示数学模式

en: Equation - \begin{equation}
zh_CN: 公式 - \begin{equation}

en: Equation
zh_CN: 公式

en: Subscript - _{}
zh_CN: 下标 - _{}

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Superscript - ^{}
zh_CN: 上标 - ^{}

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Normal Fraction
zh_CN: 正常分式

en: Displaystyle Fraction
zh_CN: 显示模式分式

en: Square Root - \sqrt{}
zh_CN: 平方根 - \sqrt{}

en: Square Root
zh_CN: 平方根

en: Array - \begin{array}
zh_CN: 数组 - \begin{array}

en: \begin{array}{col1col2...coln}
    column 1 entry & column 2 entry ... & column n entry \\ 
    ...
    \end{array}
    Each column, coln, is specified by a single letter that tells how items in that column should be formatted.
         c -- for centered 
         l -- for flush left 
         r -- for flush right
zh_CN: \begin{array}{col1col2...coln}
    列条目1 & 列条目 2 ... & 列条目 n \\ 
    ...
    \end{array}
    每一列，coln，由单独的字母指定，说明该列的项何种格式。
        c - 居中 
        l - 左对齐 
        r - 右对齐

en: Left Delimiter
zh_CN: 左定界符

en: Right Delimiter
zh_CN: 右定界符

en: N-th Root - \sqrt[]{}
zh_CN: N 重根 - \sqrt[]{}

en: N-th Root
zh_CN: N 重根

en: Left-Right ()
zh_CN: 左右对称 ()

en: Extendable Left Arrow - \xleftarrow{}
zh_CN: 可扩展的左箭头 - \xleftarrow{}

en: Extendable Left Arrow
zh_CN: 可扩展的左箭头

en: Extendable Right Arrow - \xrightarrow{}
zh_CN: 可扩展的右箭头 - \xrightarrow{}

en: Extendable Right Arrow
zh_CN: 可扩展的右箭头

en: Boxed Formula - \boxed{}
zh_CN: 框起来的公式 - \boxed{}

en: Boxed Formula
zh_CN: 框起来的公式

en: bigl - \bigl
zh_CN: 稍大左括号 - \bigl

en: bigl
zh_CN: 稍大左括号

en: Bigl - \Bigl
zh_CN: 大的左括号 - \Bigl

en: Bigl
zh_CN: 大的左括号

en: biggl - \biggl
zh_CN: 很大的左括号 - \biggl

en: biggl
zh_CN: 很大的左括号

en: Biggl - \Biggl
zh_CN: 巨大的左括号 - \Biggl

en: Biggl
zh_CN: 巨大的左括号

en: bigr - \bigr
zh_CN: 稍大的右括号 - \bigr

en: bigr
zh_CN: 稍大的右括号

en: Bigr - \Bigr
zh_CN: 大的右括号 - \Bigr

en: Bigr
zh_CN: 大的右括号

en: biggr - \biggr
zh_CN: 很大的右括号 - \biggr

en: biggr
zh_CN: 很大的右括号

en: Biggr - \Biggr
zh_CN: 巨大的右括号 - \Biggr

en: Biggr
zh_CN: 巨大的右括号

en: Text in Mathmode - \text{}
zh_CN: 数学模式中文字 - \text{}

en: Text in Mathmode
zh_CN: 数学模式中文字

en: Intertext - \intertext{}
zh_CN: 公式间文本 - \intertext{}

en: Intertext
zh_CN: 公式间文本

en: Displaymath - \begin{displaymath}
zh_CN: 数学公式 - \begin{displaymath}

en: Displaymath
zh_CN: 数学公式

en: Equation (not numbered) - \begin{equation*}
zh_CN: 公式(无序号的) - \begin{equation*}

en: Equation (not numbered)
zh_CN: 公式(无序号的)

en: Split - \begin{split}
zh_CN: 分割 - \begin{split}

en: Split
zh_CN: 分割

en: Gather - \begin{gather}
zh_CN: 居中对齐公式 - \begin{gather}

en: Gather
zh_CN: 居中对齐公式

en: Gather* - \begin{gather*}
zh_CN: 无编号居中对齐公式 - \begin{gather*}

en: Gather*
zh_CN: 无编号居中对齐公式

en: Align - \begin{align}
zh_CN: 对齐公式 - \begin{align}

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐公式

en: Align* - \begin{align*}
zh_CN: 无编号对齐公式 - \begin{align*}

en: Align*
zh_CN: 无编号对齐公式

en: Flalign - \begin{flalign}
zh_CN: 左右对齐公式 - \begin{flalign}

en: Flalign
zh_CN: 左右对齐公式

en: Flalign* - \begin{flalign*}
zh_CN: 无编号左右对齐公式 - \begin{flalign*}

en: Flalign*
zh_CN: 无编号左右对齐公式

en: Alignat - \begin{alignat}
zh_CN: 参数对齐公式 - \begin{alignat}

en: Alignat
zh_CN: 参数对齐公式

en: Alignat* - \begin{alignat*}
zh_CN: 无编号参数对齐公式 - \begin{alignat*}

en: Alignat*
zh_CN: 无编号参数对齐公式

en: Cases - \begin{cases}
zh_CN: 分段定义 - \begin{case}

en: Cases
zh_CN: 分段定义

note: i18np call can cause some confusion when 0 is passed to it (#275700)
en: 0 errors
zh_CN: 0 个错误

en: 1 error | %1 errors
zh_CN[0]: %1 个错误

en: 0 warnings
zh_CN: 0 个警告

en: 1 warning | %1 warnings
zh_CN[0]: %1 个警告

[ctx: String displayed in the log panel showing the number of errors/warnings/badboxes]
en: %1, %2, %3
zh_CN: %1，%2，%3

en: Select Bibliography
zh_CN: 选择参考文献

en: Select a bibliography
zh_CN: 选择一个参考文献

en: No bibliography selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择参考文献。

en: No bibliographies found.
zh_CN: 没有发现参考文献。

en: Unable to find %1 or %2; if you are trying to view some other HTML file, go to Settings->Configure Kile->Tools->ViewHTML->Advanced.
zh_CN: 不能找到 %1 或 %2；如果您想浏览其他的 HTML 文档，请在设置->配置 Kile->工具->查看HTML->高级中配置。

en: Could not change to the folder %1.
zh_CN: 无法更改到文件夹 %1。

en: The folder %1 is not writable, therefore %2 will not be able to save its results.
zh_CN: 文件夹 %1 不可写，因此 %2 无法保存其结果。

en: The file %1/%2 does not exist. If this is unexpected, check the file permissions.
zh_CN: 文件 %1/%2 不存在。如果这不是预期结果，请检查文件权限。

en: The file %1/%2 is not readable. If this is unexpected, check the file permissions.
zh_CN: 文件 %1/%2 不可读。如果这不是预期结果，请检查文件权限。

en: Could not determine on which file to run %1, because there is no active document.
zh_CN: 无法确定在哪个文件上运行 %1，因为没有激活文档。

en: Could not determine the master file for this document.
zh_CN: 无法确定此文档的主文件。

en: Please save the untitled document first.
zh_CN: 请先保存此无标题文档。

en: The file %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 不存在。

en: The file %1 is not readable.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 不可读。

en: The document %1 is not a LaTeX root document; continue anyway?
zh_CN: 文档 %1 不是一个 LaTeX 根文档；还要继续吗？

en: Continue?
zh_CN: 继续吗？

en: The file %1/%2 does not exist; did you compile the source file?
zh_CN: 文件 %1/%2 不存在。您是否编译了源文件？

en: The current document is not associated to a project. Please activate a document that is associated to the project you want to archive, then choose Archive again.
zh_CN: 当前文档未与工程相关联。请激活一个与您要存档的工程相关联的文档，然后再次选择存档。

en: No files have been chosen for archiving.
zh_CN: 未选定文件进行归档。

en: Archive Project
zh_CN: 归档工程

en: Unknown tool %1.
zh_CN: 未知工具 %1。

en: No factory installed, contact the author of Kile.
zh_CN: 没有安装库，联系 Kile 作者。

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已放弃

en: Cannot find the tool "%1" in the configuration database.
zh_CN: 在配置数据库中找不到工具 %1。

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: Bibliography Back End
zh_CN: 参考文献后端

en: Auto-Detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (convert)
en: Con&vert To
zh_CN: 转换到(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (goto_menu)
en: &Go to
zh_CN: 跳转(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (complete)
en: Co&mplete
zh_CN: 补全(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bullet)
en: &Bullets
zh_CN: 项目符号(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (select)
en: &Select
zh_CN: 选择(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (delete)
en: D&elete
zh_CN: 删除(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (environment)
en: Environmen&t
zh_CN: 环境(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (texgroup)
en: Te&X Group
zh_CN: TeX 组(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view) i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_viewer)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_document_viewer) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, documentViewerGroupBox)
en: Document Viewer
zh_CN: 文档查看器

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_build)
en: B&uild
zh_CN: 构建(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_compile)
en: &Compile
zh_CN: 编译(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_convert)
en: C&onvert
zh_CN: 转换(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_other)
en: O&ther
zh_CN: 其它(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_project)
en: Pro&ject
zh_CN: 工程(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_preamble)
en: &Preamble
zh_CN: 导言(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_lists)
en: Tables and Lists
zh_CN: 表格和列表

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_sectioning)
en: &Sectioning
zh_CN: 分节(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (references)
en: &References
zh_CN: 引用(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_environment)
en: &Environment
zh_CN: 环境(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_listenv)
en: &List Environment
zh_CN: 列表环境(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_tabularenv)
en: &Tabular Environment
zh_CN: 表格环境(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_floatenv)
en: &Floating Environment
zh_CN: 浮动环境(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_code)
en: &Code Environment
zh_CN: 代码环境(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_math)
en: &Math Commands
zh_CN: 数学命令(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathbraces)
en: Braces
zh_CN: 大括号

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathtext)
en: AMS Text and Boxes
zh_CN: AMS 文字和盒子

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathfrac)
en: AMS Fraction
zh_CN: AMS 节

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathbinom)
en: AMS Binomial Expression
zh_CN: AMS 二元表达式

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathcommands)
en: AMS Arrows
zh_CN: AMS 箭头

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathfontstyles)
en: Math &Font Styles
zh_CN: 数学字体样式(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathaccents)
en: Math &Accents
zh_CN: 数学重音(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathspaces)
en: Math &Spaces
zh_CN: 数学空格(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathenv)
en: Standard Math &Environments
zh_CN: 标准数学环境(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathamsenv)
en: &AMS Math Environments
zh_CN: AMS 数学环境(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_amsenv_align)
en: &Align Environments
zh_CN: 对齐环境(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_amsenv_center)
en: &Center Environments
zh_CN: 居中环境(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_amsenv_multiline)
en: Multi &Line Environments
zh_CN: 多行环境(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_amsenv_matrix)
en: &Matrix Environments
zh_CN: 矩阵环境(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontstyles)
en: &Font Styles
zh_CN: 字体样式(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontfamily)
en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体族

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontseries)
en: Font Series
zh_CN: 字体系列

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontshape)
en: Font Shape
zh_CN: 字体形状

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_spacing)
en: Spa&cing
zh_CN: 间距(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_breaks)
en: Page- and Linebreaks
zh_CN: 断行和分页

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_skips)
en: Space
zh_CN: 间距

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_rubberlength)
en: Rubber Lengths
zh_CN: 橡皮长度

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (wizard)
en: &Wizard
zh_CN: 向导(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help_tex)
en: TeX Documentation
zh_CN: TeX 文档

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main
zh_CN: 主体

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (editToolBar)
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Paste as LaTe&X
zh_CN: 粘贴为 LaTeX(&X)

en: Convert Selection to &LaTeX
zh_CN: 转换选中范围到 LaTeX(&L)

en: Show sorted list of opened documents
zh_CN: 显示排序后的打开文档列表

en: Could not create an editor view.
zh_CN: 无法创建编辑器视图。

en: Fatal Error
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: &QuickPreview Selection
zh_CN: 快速预览选中范围(&Q)

en: &QuickPreview Environment
zh_CN: 快速预览环境(&Q)

en: &QuickPreview Math
zh_CN: 快速预览数学(&Q)

en: LivePreview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: KDE Integrated LaTeX Environment
zh_CN: KDE 的 LaTeX 集成环境

[ctx: the parameter is the last copyright year]
en: by the Kile Team (2003 - %1)
zh_CN: 由 Kile 团队 (2003 - %1) 开发

en: Project Management/Developer
zh_CN: 项目管理/开发者

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Former Developer
zh_CN: 前任开发者

en: Former Maintainer/Developer
zh_CN: 前任维护者/开发者

en: Migration from Subversion to Git
zh_CN: 从 Subversion 迁移到 Git

en: KConfig XT, Various Improvements and Bug-Fixing
zh_CN: KConfig XT，各种改进和错误修复

en: KatePart Integration
zh_CN: Kate 组件集成

en: Log Parsing
zh_CN: 日志分析

en: Find-in-Files Dialog
zh_CN: 在文件中寻找对话框

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Jump to line
zh_CN: 跳至行

en: Start a new Kile mainwindow
zh_CN: 启动新的 Kile 主窗口

en: Okular library not found
zh_CN: 未找到 Okular 库

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: Untitled Block
zh_CN: 无标题区块

en: LaTeX ---> DVI (Okular)
zh_CN: LaTeX --> DVI(使用 Okular 查看)

en: LaTeX ---> DVI (Document Viewer)
zh_CN: LaTeX --> DVI(文档查看器)

en: LaTeX ---> PS (Okular)
zh_CN: LaTeX ---> PS(使用 Okular 查看)

en: LaTeX ---> PS (Document Viewer)
zh_CN: LaTeX ---> PS (文档查看器)

en: PDFLaTeX ---> PDF (Okular)
zh_CN: PDFLaTeX ---> PDF(使用 Okular 查看)

en: PDFLaTeX ---> PDF (Document Viewer)
zh_CN: PDFLaTeX ---> PDF(文档查看器)

en: XeLaTeX ---> PDF (Okular)
zh_CN: XeLaTeX ---> PDF (使用 Okular 查看)

en: XeLaTeX ---> PDF (Document Viewer)
zh_CN: XeLaTeX ---> PDF (文档查看器)

en: LuaLaTeX ---> PDF (Okular)
zh_CN: XeLaTeX ---> PDF (Okular)

en: LuaLaTeX ---> PDF (Document Viewer)
zh_CN: LuaLaTeX ---> PDF (文档查看器)

en: There is no selection to compile.
zh_CN: 没有要编译的选区。

en: There is no surrounding environment.
zh_CN: 没有闭合的环境。

en: This job is only useful with a master document.
zh_CN: 此任务只对主文档有用。

en: This is not a subdocument, but the master document.
zh_CN: 这不是一个子文档而是主文档。

en: There is no surrounding mathgroup.
zh_CN: 没有闭合的数学组环境。

en: Could not run QuickPreview:
    unknown task '%1'
zh_CN: 不能运行快速预览：
    未知任务“%1”

en: There is already a preview running that has to be finished to run this one.
zh_CN: 已经有一个预览进程在运行，您必须等它结束才能运行。

en: There is nothing to compile and preview.
zh_CN: 没有任何文档供编译和预览。

en: Could not run '%1' for QuickPreview.
zh_CN: 不能对“%1”运行快速预览。

en: Could not determine the main document.
zh_CN: 无法确定主文档。

en: Could not read the preamble.
zh_CN: 无法读取引文。

en: Could not find a '\begin{document}' command.
zh_CN: 找不到“\begin{document}”命令。

en: QuickPreview
zh_CN: 快速预览

en: Script: information
zh_CN: 脚本：信息

en: Script: sorry
zh_CN: 脚本：抱歉

en: Script: error
zh_CN: 脚本：错误

en: Script: question
zh_CN: 脚本：问题

en: Script: warning
zh_CN: 脚本：警告

en: Enter Value
zh_CN: 输入值

en: Please enter a value
zh_CN: 请输入一个值

en: Script '%1.js'
zh_CN: 脚本“%1.js”

en: File Handling Error: Unable to find the file '%1'
zh_CN: 文件处理错误：无法找到文件“%1”

en: Select File to Read
zh_CN: 选择要读取的文件

en: File Handling Error: Unable to create the output file '%1'
zh_CN: 文件处理错误：无法创建输出文件“%1”

en: File Handling Error: Unable to write to the output file '%1'
zh_CN: 文件处理错误：无法写入输出文件“%1”

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: This action was canceled by the user.
zh_CN: 操作已由用户取消。

en: Unable to find '%1'
zh_CN: 找不到“%1”

en: Cursor/Range plugin
zh_CN: 光标/范围插件

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Version %1 of Kile is at least required to execute the script "%2". The execution has been aborted.
zh_CN: Kile 的 %1 版本至少需要执行脚本“%2”。执行异常中止。

en: Version Error
zh_CN: 版本错误

en: Execution of %1
zh_CN: 执行“%1”

en: Could not find a folder to save %1 to.
    Check whether you have a .kde folder with write permissions in your home folder.
zh_CN: 找不到一个文件夹来保存 %1。
    请检查您的主文件夹是否有一个具有写入权限的 .kde 文件夹。

en: The file '%1' does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件“%1”不存在。

en: Input Dialog
zh_CN: 输入对话框

en: Short
zh_CN: 简短的

en: Expanded Text
zh_CN: 扩展的文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbAdd)
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Delete the abbreviation '%1'?
zh_CN: 删除缩写 “%1”？

en: Delete Abbreviation
zh_CN: 删除缩写

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetAppearanceConfig)
en: Appearance Configuration
zh_CN: 外观配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSplashScreen)
en: Show splash screen on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示启动画面

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 词典

en: Try to place the cursor.
zh_CN: 尝试放置光标。

en: Insert bullets where the user must input data.
zh_CN: 在用户必须输入数据处插入项目符号。

en: Also close an environment when an opening command is inserted.
zh_CN: 当插入打开一个环境的命令时，自动闭合该环境。

en: Directional or popup-based completion of the TeX/LaTeX commands that are contained in the selected completion files.
zh_CN: 当前文档的定向或弹出式菜单的单词补全模式。该模式仅当没有其他自动补全插件被激活时才能使用。

en: Automatically show a completion list of TeX/LaTeX commands when the word has this length.
zh_CN: 当单词到达此长度时，自动显示补全列表。

en: Directional or popup-based completion of abbreviations that are contained in the selected completion files.
zh_CN: 当前文档的定向或弹出式菜单的单词补全模式。该模式仅当没有其他自动补全插件被激活时才能使用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Completion Files
zh_CN: 补全文件

en: File not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Completion
zh_CN: 自动补全

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Threshold:
zh_CN: 阈值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: letters
zh_CN: 字母

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addFileButton)
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeFileButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbRemoveTool) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbRemoveConfig)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_showcwlview)
en: Show LaTeX commands
zh_CN: 显示 LaTeX 命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_showabbrevview)
en: Show abbreviations
zh_CN: 显示缩写

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Completion Properties
zh_CN: 自动补全属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_setcursor)
en: Place cursor
zh_CN: 放置光标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_closeenv)
en: Close environments
zh_CN: 关闭环境

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigCheckerWidget)
en: Performing System Check
zh_CN: 正在进行系统检查

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_grpResults)
en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgEnv)
en: Complete Environments
zh_CN: 补全环境

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CompleteEnvironment)
en: Automatically complete \begin{env} with \end{env}
zh_CN: 自动使用 \end{env} 来补全 \begin{env}。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_envIndentation)
en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_envIndentSpaces)
en: Use spaces instead of a tabulator to autoindent environments.
zh_CN: 使用空格代替制表符来自动缩进环境。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_envIndentNumSpaces)
en: Use this number of spaces to autoindent environments.
zh_CN: 使用该数目的空格来自动缩进环境。

en: Open selected
zh_CN: 打开所选项

en: Show LaTeX Files Only
zh_CN: 只显示 LaTex 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: &Default project location:
zh_CN: 默认工程位置(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Restore)
en: &Reopen files and projects on startup
zh_CN: 启动时重新打开文件和工程(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Template Variables
zh_CN: 模板变量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: A&uthor:
zh_CN: 作者(U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_tlResolution)
en: &Default resolution:
zh_CN: 默认分辨率(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_boundingbox)
en: Tr&y to determine from the picture
zh_CN: 尝试从图片本身确定(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbLocation)
en: &Location of TeX documentation:
zh_CN: TeX 文档的位置(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbInformation)
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbConfigure)
en: Con&figure...
zh_CN: 配置(&F)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_embedded)
en: Use &embedded viewer
zh_CN: 使用内嵌的查看器(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbCommands)
en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgQuotes)
en: Double Quotes
zh_CN: 双引号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_tlType) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbType)
en: &Type:
zh_CN: 类型(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgMathmode)
en: Math mode
zh_CN: 数学模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoInsertDollar)
en: Auto insert $
zh_CN: 自动插入 $

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Environment Variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ckJump)
en: &Jump to first error
zh_CN: 跳至第一个错误(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetLivePreviewConfig)
en: Live Preview Configuration
zh_CN: 实时预览配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_livePreviewEnabled)
en: Enable &live preview
zh_CN: 启用实时预览(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_compileBehaviorGroupBox)
en: Compilation Behavior
zh_CN: 编译行为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_compileDocumentOnSaveRadioButton)
en: Compile doc&uments after saving
zh_CN: 保存后编译文档(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_livePreviewCompilationDelay)
en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

en: Hide (La)TeX &Warnings
zh_CN: 隐藏 (La)TeX 警告(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Select a tool
zh_CN: 选择工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbNewTool) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbNewConfig)
en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbConfig)
en: Se&lect:
zh_CN: 选择(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbClass)
en: C&lass:
zh_CN: 类(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbTarget)
en: Tar&get extension:
zh_CN: 目标扩展名(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Target &file:
zh_CN: 目标文件(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Relative dir:
zh_CN: 相对目录(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbIcon)
en: &Icon:
zh_CN: 图标(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbDefault)
en: Restore Default Tools...
zh_CN: 恢复默认工具...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Please select the template that should be used:
zh_CN: 请选择要使用的模板：

en: Quick Preview in a Separate Window
zh_CN: 在单独的窗口中显示快速预览

en: Select a configuration:
zh_CN: 选择一个配置：

en: Quick Preview in Bottom Bar
zh_CN: 在底边栏快速预览

en: &Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率(&R)：

en: (allowed values: 30-1000 dpi)
zh_CN: (允许值：30-1000 dpi)

en: &Background Color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色(&B)：

en: Kile supports three kinds of conversion to png images
zh_CN: Kile 支持三种转换到 png 的方式。

en: (uses dvipng)
zh_CN: (使用 dvipng)

en: (uses dvips/convert)
zh_CN: (使用 dvips/convert)

en: (uses convert)
zh_CN: (使用 convert)

en: dvipng:
zh_CN: dvipng：

en: convert:
zh_CN: 转换：

en: Show preview in bottom bar:
zh_CN: 在底边栏显示预览：

en: Conversion to image:
zh_CN: 转换到图片：

en: Selection:
zh_CN: 选定的区域：

en: Environment:
zh_CN: 环境：

en: Mathgroup:
zh_CN: 数学组

en: Subdocument:
zh_CN: 子文档：

en: Not available, opens always in a separate window.
zh_CN: 不可用，总是在单独的窗口中打开。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbCommand)
en: Co&mmand:
zh_CN: 命令(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbOptions)
en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Files & Projects
zh_CN: 文件和工程

en: Include in Archive
zh_CN: 包含在存档中

en: Project File
zh_CN: 工程文件

en: Packages
zh_CN: 包

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: &Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式(&O)

en: Other...
zh_CN: 其它...

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Add to Project
zh_CN: 添加到工程(&A)

en: &Include in Archive
zh_CN: 包含在存档中(&I)

en: &Remove From Project
zh_CN: 从工程删除(&R)

en: A&dd Files...
zh_CN: 添加文件(&D)...

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Current Default (%1)
zh_CN: 当前默认 (%1)

en: Current Default
zh_CN: 当前默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbTool)
en: Tool:
zh_CN: 工具：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbConfig)
en: Configuration:
zh_CN: 配置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbUp)
en: &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbDown)
en: &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ScriptingEnabled)
en: Enable &scripting
zh_CN: 启用脚本(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, executionTimeLimitGroupBox)
en: Execution Time Limit
zh_CN: 执行时间限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Time limit (seconds):
zh_CN: 时间限制 (秒)(&T)：

en: Run Selected Script
zh_CN: 运行所选脚本

en: Create New Script
zh_CN: 新建脚本

en: Open Selected Script in Editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开所选脚本

en: Configure Key Sequence
zh_CN: 配置按键序列

en: Remove Key Sequence
zh_CN: 移除按键序列

en: Refresh List
zh_CN: 刷新列表

en: Script Name
zh_CN: 脚本名称

en: Sequence
zh_CN: 序列

en: The sequence "%1" is already assigned to the action "%2"
zh_CN: 序列“%1”已经指派了动作“%2”

en: Sequence Already Assigned
zh_CN: 序列已经指派

en: The sequence "%1" is a subsequence of "%2", which is already assigned to the action "%3"
zh_CN: 序列“%1”是“%2”的子序列，已经指派给动作“%3”

en: The shorter sequence "%1" is already assigned to the action "%2"
zh_CN: 更短的序列“%1”已经指派给动作“%2”

en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: Words and numbers:
zh_CN: 单词数字：

en: LaTeX commands and environments:
zh_CN: LaTeX 命令和环境：

en: Punctuation, delimiter and whitespaces:
zh_CN: 标点、定界符和空白域：

en: Total characters:
zh_CN: 字符总计：

en: Strings
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Words:
zh_CN: 单词：

en: LaTeX commands:
zh_CN: LaTeX 命令：

en: LaTeX environments:
zh_CN: LaTeX 环境：

en: Total strings:
zh_CN: 字符串总计：

en: Line: %1 Col: %2
zh_CN: 行：%1 列：%2

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Expansion Level
zh_CN: 展开级别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Default value
zh_CN: 默认值(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowLabels)
en: Show &labels
zh_CN: 显示标签(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvOpenLabels)
en: &Open labels item
zh_CN: 打开标签项(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowReferences)
en: Show undefined references
zh_CN: 显示未定义引用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvOpenReferences)
en: Open references item
zh_CN: 打开引用项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowBibitems)
en: Show bibitems
zh_CN: 显示 bibitem

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowTodo)
en: Show TODO/FIXME
zh_CN: 显示 TODO/FIXME

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvOpenTodo)
en: Open TODO/FIXME
zh_CN: 打开 TODO/FIXME

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowGraphics)
en: Show graphic files
zh_CN: 显示图形文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowInputFiles)
en: Show input files
zh_CN: 显示输入文件

en: Click left to jump to the line. A double click will open
     a text file or a graphics file. When a label is assigned
    to this item, it will be shown when the mouse is over
    this item. Items for a graphics file or an assigned label
    also offer a context menu (right mouse button).
zh_CN: 左键单击转到相应的行。双击会打开
    一个文本文件或图形文件。一个标签分配到
    这个条目时，当鼠标悬停在其上时，会显示出来
    图形文件条目或一个被分配的标签也提供一个
    右键菜单(鼠标右键)。

[ctx: structure view entry: title (line)]
en: %1 (line %2)
zh_CN: %1 (第 %2 行)

en: Label: %1
zh_CN: 标签：%1

en: No "structure data" to display.
zh_CN: 没有可显示的“结构数据”。

en: BibTeX References
zh_CN: BibTeX 参考手册

en: Undefined References
zh_CN: 未定义引用

en: Cannot create a list view item: no parent found.
zh_CN: 无法创建列表视图条目：未找到父条目。

en: File extension not specified
zh_CN: 未指定文件拓展名

en: Cannot find the included file. The file does not exist, is not readable or Kile is unable to determine the correct path to it. The filename causing this error was: %1.
    Do you want to create this file?
zh_CN: 找不到要包含的文件。文件不存在，不可读或者 Kile 不能确定它的正确的路径。产生错误的文件名是：%1 。
    您要创建这个文件么？

en: Cannot Find File
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Paste below
zh_CN: 下方粘贴(&P)

en: C&omment
zh_CN: 注释(&O)

en: Run QuickPreview
zh_CN: 运行快速预览

en: Insert Label
zh_CN: 插入标签

en: As &reference
zh_CN: 作为参考(&R)

en: As &page reference
zh_CN: 作为页面参考(&P)

en: Only the &label
zh_CN: 仅标签(&L)

en: Copy Label to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制标签到剪贴板

en: As reference
zh_CN: 作为参考

en: As page reference
zh_CN: 作为页面参考

en: Only the label
zh_CN: 仅标签

en: Command: %1
zh_CN: 命令：%1

en: <br/>Unicode: %1
zh_CN: <br/>Unicode：%1

en: Required Package: %2 | Required Packages: %2
zh_CN[0]: 需要宏包：%2

en: Comment: %1
zh_CN: 注释：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Most Frequently Used Symbols
zh_CN: 最常用的符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayMFUS)
en: Display the vie&w
zh_CN: 显示视图(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Number of symbols to show
zh_CN: 要显示的符号数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_clearMFUS)
en: &Clear the list of symbols when closing Kile
zh_CN: 关闭 Kile 时清空最常访问的符号列表。

en: Run Outside of Kile
zh_CN: 在 Kile 之外运行

en: Run in Konsole
zh_CN: 在 Konsole 中运行

en: Use Document Viewer
zh_CN: 使用文档查看器

en: Run Sequence of Tools
zh_CN: 运行工具序列

en: Use the "Advanced" tab to configure this tool.
zh_CN: 使用“高级”标签来配置这个工具。

en: Unknown tool type; your configuration data is malformed.
    Perhaps it is a good idea to restore the default settings.
zh_CN: 未知工具类别；您的配置数据不恰当。
    或许恢复到默认设置是个好主意。

en: All your tool settings will be overwritten with the default settings.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您所有关于的工具设置将被默认设置覆盖。
    确定继续么？

en: New Configuration
zh_CN: 新建配置

en: Enter new configuration name:
zh_CN: 输入新配置名称：

en: Are you sure you want to remove the tool %1?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除工具 %1 吗？

en: Are you sure that you want to remove this configuration?
zh_CN: 您确认要删除此配置吗？

en: You need at least one configuration for each tool.
zh_CN: 每个工具至少需要一个配置。

en: Cannot Remove Configuration
zh_CN: 无法删除配置

en: no file installed
zh_CN: 未安装文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Installed menu file:
zh_CN: 已安装的菜单文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_usermenuFile)
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置
