kile - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1070 entries)

en: Could not save the local abbreviation list.
    Error code %1.
zh_TW: 無法儲存本地縮寫清單。
    錯誤碼 %1。

en: Saving Problem
zh_TW: 儲存問題

en: Running in Kile
zh_TW: 在 Kile 裡執行

en: Passed
zh_TW: 通過

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進位

en: Simple Test
zh_TW: 簡單測試

en: Source Specials Switch
zh_TW: 來源特別切換

en: Not supported, use the srcltx package to enable the inverse and forward search capabilities.
zh_TW: 不支援，改用 srcltx 套件來開啟往前或往後搜尋功能。

en: Add Abbreviation
zh_TW: 新增縮寫

en: Edit Abbreviation
zh_TW: 編輯縮寫

en: &Abbreviation:
zh_TW: 縮寫(&A)：

en: &Expanded Text:
zh_TW: 展開的文字(&E)：

en: Delete Files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Do you really want to delete these files?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這些檔案嗎？

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Critical failure, Kile will not function properly
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤。Kile 無法正常運作

en: Failed, but not critical
zh_TW: 失敗，但非嚴重錯誤

en: System Check
zh_TW: 系統檢查

en: Test Results
zh_TW: 測試結果

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UserMenuDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ToolConfigWidget)
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (toolsToolBar)
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetGeneralConfig) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Build
zh_TW: 編譯

en: Scripting
zh_TW: 文稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetScriptingConfig)
en: Scripting Support
zh_TW: 文稿支援

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Code Completion
zh_TW: 源碼補完

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (quickpreview)
en: Quick Preview
zh_TW: 快速預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetHelpConfig)
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, pageEnvironments)
en: Environments
zh_TW: 環境

en: installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetGraphicsConfig)
en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetStructureViewConfig)
en: Structure View
zh_TW: 結構化檢視

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetSymbolViewConfig)
en: Symbol View
zh_TW: 符號檢視

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄：

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Pattern:
zh_TW: 樣式：

en: Template:
zh_TW: 樣本：

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, commands)
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Command[]
zh_TW: 指令[]

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Directory Options
zh_TW: 目錄選項

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

en: Scan directories recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴掃描目錄

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

en: Enter the regular expression you want to search for here.<br>Possible meta characters are:<br><ul><li>&nbsp;<b>.</b> - Matches any character</li><li>&nbsp;<b>^</b> - Matches the beginning of a line</li><li>&nbsp;<b>$</b> - Matches the end of a line</li><li>&nbsp;<b>\\\&lt;</b> - Matches the beginning of a word</li><li>&nbsp;<b>\\\&gt;</b> - Matches the end of a word</li></ul>The following repetition operators exist:<ul><li>&nbsp;<b>?</b> - The preceding item is matched at most once</li><li>&nbsp;<b>*</b> - The preceding item is matched zero or more times</li><li>&nbsp;<b>+</b> - The preceding item is matched one or more times</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>}</b> - The preceding item is matched exactly <i>n</i> times</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>,}</b> - The preceding item is matched <i>n</i> or more times</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{,<i>n</i>}</b> - The preceding item is matched at most <i>n</i> times</li><li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>,<i>m</i>}</b> - The preceding item is matched at least <i>n</i>, but at most <i>m</i> times.</li></ul>Furthermore, backreferences to bracketed subexpressions are available via the notation \\<i>n</i>.
zh_TW: 請在此輸入您要搜尋的正規表示式。 <br/> 可用的符號包括：<ul> <li>&nbsp;<b>.</b>：符合任何字元</li> <li>&nbsp;<b>^</b>：表示一行的開始</li> <li>&nbsp;<b>$</b>：表示一行的結尾</li> <li>&nbsp;<b>\\\&lt;</b>：表示一個單字的開始</li> <li>&nbsp;<b>\\\&gt;</b>：表示一個單字的結尾</li> </ul> 可用的重覆運算子包括：<ul>&nbsp;<li><b>?</b>：前面的項目最多符合一次</li> <li>&nbsp;<b>*</b>：前面的項目符合零次或一次以上</li> <li>&nbsp;<b>+</b>：前面的項目至少符合一次</li> <li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>}</b>：前面的項目正好符合 n 次</li> <li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>,}</b>：前面的項目至少符合 n 次</li> <li>&nbsp;<b>{,<i>n</i>}</b>：前面的項目最多符合 n 次</li> <li>&nbsp;<b>{<i>n</i>,<i>m</i>}</b>：前面的項目符合最少 n 次最多 m 次。</li></ul> 另外，也可以對用括號括起來的子表示式使用回溯參考（backreferences），符號為 \\<i>n</i>。

en: Enter the file name pattern of the files to search here. You may give several patterns separated by commas.
zh_TW: 請在此輸入要搜尋的檔案名稱樣式。您可以用逗號來區隔多個樣式。

en: For the first three modes you can choose a template for the pattern from the combo box and edit it here. The string %s in the template is replaced by the pattern input field, resulting in the regular expression to search for. In all other modes this template is ignored.
zh_TW: 前三種模式中，您可以從下拉式選單選取此樣式的樣本並編輯。樣本中的字串 %s 會被樣式輸入欄位中的文字取代，成為要搜尋的正規表示式。其他的模式中這個樣本會被忽略。

en: Enter the directory which contains the files you want to search in.
zh_TW: 輸入您要搜尋的檔案的目錄。

en: Check this box to search in all subdirectories.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項會搜尋所有的子目錄。

en: The results of the grep run are listed here. Select a filename/line number combination with a mouse click on the item or with the cursor to show the respective line in the editor.
zh_TW: grep 執行的結果列在這裡。用滑鼠點擊一個檔名/行號的組合，或將游標移到該項目上可以在編輯器中個別行。

en: Find in Files
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找

en: Find in Project
zh_TW: 在專案裡尋找

en: no project opened
zh_TW: 沒有開啟專案

en: <strong>Error:</strong><p>
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤：</strong><p>

en: Grep Tool Error
zh_TW: Grep 工具錯誤

en: Invalid regular expression: %1
zh_TW: 無效的正規表示式：%1

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: Figure Environment
zh_TW: 圖片環境

en: Table Environment
zh_TW: 表格環境

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_rbFigure)
en: Figure
zh_TW: 圖形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_rbTable)
en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbHere)
en: Here exact
zh_TW: 就在這裡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbBottom)
en: Bottom of page
zh_TW: 頁面底端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbTop)
en: Top of page
zh_TW: 頁面頂端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbPage)
en: Extra page
zh_TW: 額外頁面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbCenter)
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Caption:
zh_TW: 標題：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgGraphics)
en: Include Graphics
zh_TW: 引入圖片

en: *.png *.jpg *.eps.gz *.eps|Graphics
zh_TW: *.png *.jpg *.eps.gz *.eps|圖片檔

en: You must include the wrapfig package to use the text wrapping options
zh_TW: 您必須引入 wrapfig 套件才能使用文字折行選項

en: Missing Package
zh_TW: 遺失套件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Picture:
zh_TW: 圖片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Info:
zh_TW: 資訊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Output:
zh_TW: 輸出：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_graphicspath)
en: Use \graphicspath command of LaTeX
zh_TW: 使用 LaTeX 的 \graphicspath 指令

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5)
en: Image options
zh_TW: 圖像選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Angle:
zh_TW: 角度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Scale:
zh_TW: 比例：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_keepAspect)
en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保留外觀比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Left:
zh_TW: 左：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Top:
zh_TW: 頂端：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Right:
zh_TW: 右：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Bottom:
zh_TW: 底端：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: figure
zh_TW: 圖形

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, cb_figure)
en: Use figure environment
zh_TW: 使用圖形環境

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, edit_label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, edit_wraplabel)
en: fig:
zh_TW: 圖：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_Bottom)
en: Bottom of page (b)
zh_TW: 頁面底端 (b)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_Page)
en: Extra page (p)
zh_TW: 額外頁面 (p)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_Here)
en: Here (h)
zh_TW: 就在這裡 (h)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_Top)
en: Top of page (t)
zh_TW: 頁面頂端 (t)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_Force)
en: Force Positioning (!)
zh_TW: 強制指定位置 (!)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_custom)
en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂：

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

en: Include *-&version:
zh_TW: 引入 *-版本(&V)：

en: Name of the group, to which this environment or command belongs.
zh_TW: 此環境或指令所屬的群組名稱。

en: Name of the new environment or command.
zh_TW: 新環境或指令的名稱。

en: Name of the environment or command to edit.
zh_TW: 要編輯的環境或指令的名稱。

en: Does this environment or command also exist in a starred version?
zh_TW: 此環境或指令也存在於標星號的版本嗎？

en: \\ is end of &line:
zh_TW: \\ 做為行結尾(&L)：

en: Needs &math mode:
zh_TW: 需要數學模式(&M)：

en: &Tabulator:
zh_TW: 製表器(&T)：

en: Shall 'Smart New Line' insert \\?
zh_TW: 「智慧開始新行」也要插入 \\ 嗎？

en: Does this environment need math mode?
zh_TW: 此環境需要數學模式嗎？

en: Define the standard tabulator of this environment.
zh_TW: 定義此環境的標準製表器。

en: Opt&ion:
zh_TW: 選項(&I)：

en: Define an optional alignment parameter.
zh_TW: 定義選擇性的對齊參數。

en: Does this command need an optional parameter?
zh_TW: 此指令需要額外選擇性的參數嗎？

en: &Parameter:
zh_TW: 參數(&P)：

en: Does this environment need an additional parameter like {n} for an integer number, {w} for a width or { } for any other parameter?
zh_TW: 此環境需要額外的參數，如 {n} 表示整數，{w} 表示寬度或 { } 表示任何其他參數嗎？

en: Does this command need an argument?
zh_TW: 此指令需要參數嗎？

en: Define a new LaTeX environment:
zh_TW: 定義新的 LaTeX 環境：

en: Define a new LaTeX command:
zh_TW: 定義新的 LaTeX 指令：

en: Edit a LaTeX Environment
zh_TW: 編輯 LaTeX 環境

en: Edit a LaTeX Command
zh_TW: 編輯 LaTeX 指令

en: An empty string is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許空字串。

en: This environment already exists.
zh_TW: 此環境已存在。

en: This command already exists.
zh_TW: 此指令已存在。

en: LaTeX Configuration
zh_TW: LaTeX 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mathToolBar)
en: Math
zh_TW: 數學

en: Lists
zh_TW: 列表

en: Tabular
zh_TW: 表格

en: Verbatim
zh_TW: 逐字

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: References
zh_TW: 參考

en: Citations
zh_TW: 引用

en: Includes
zh_TW: 引入檔

en: LaTeX Environments
zh_TW: LaTeX 環境

en: LaTeX Commands
zh_TW: LaTeX 指令

en: Do you want to delete this environment?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此環境嗎？

en: Do you want to delete this command?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此指令嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbDelete)
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: LaTeX Environment
zh_TW: LaTeX 環境

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Define LaTeX Environments and Commands for Kile
zh_TW: 定義 Kile 使用的 LaTeX 環境與指令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, commands)
en: Starred
zh_TW: 標記星號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments)
en: EOL
zh_TW: 行結尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments)
en: Tab
zh_TW: 定位點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, commands)
en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbParameter) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, commands)
en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, pageCommands) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgCommands)
en: Commands
zh_TW: 命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add a new environment.
zh_TW: 新增環境。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: Delete a user-defined environment.
zh_TW: 刪除使用者定義的環境。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: De&lete
zh_TW: 刪除(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, editButton)
en: Edit a user-defined environment.
zh_TW: 編輯使用者定義的環境。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editButton)
en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showOnlyUserDefined)
en: Show only user-defined environments and commands
zh_TW: 只顯示使用者定義的環境與指令

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Local File
zh_TW: 本地檔案

en: Add File?
zh_TW: 要加入檔案嗎？

en: Add selected files
zh_TW: 新增選取的檔案

en: Add all the selected files
zh_TW: 新增所有選取的檔案

en: Install your own completion files
zh_TW: 安裝您自己的補完檔

en: Manage the local completion files in the file manager
zh_TW: 管理檔案管理員中的本地端補完檔

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbEncryption)
en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: Select Completion Files to Install Locally
zh_TW: 選擇要在本地端安裝的補完檔

en: A local completion file with the name "%1" already exists.
    Do you want to replace this file?
zh_TW: 名為「%1」的補完檔已經存在。您確定要取代它嗎？

en: Replace Local File?
zh_TW: 要取代本地檔案嗎？

en: An error occurred while removing the file "%1".
    Please check the file permissions.
zh_TW: 移除檔案 "%1" 時發生錯誤。
    請檢查檔案權限。

en: Remove Error
zh_TW: 移除錯誤

en: Cannot copy the file to the local directory!
    Please check the access permissions of the directory "%1".
zh_TW: 無法將檔案複製到本地端目錄。
    請檢查目錄 %1 的檔案權限。

en: Copy Error
zh_TW: 複製錯誤

en: The custom files have been installed and preselected for adding.
zh_TW: 自訂檔案已安裝並已經選取以便加入。

en: Installation Successful
zh_TW: 安裝成功

en: Type: %1
zh_TW: 型態：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbIcon)
en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Existing Templates
zh_TW: 現有的樣本

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Document Type
zh_TW: 文件類型

en: Show all the templates
zh_TW: 顯示所有樣本

en: Clear Selection
zh_TW: 清除選擇

en: Select an existing template if you want to overwrite it with your new template.
    Note that you cannot overwrite templates marked with an asterisk:
    if you do select such a template, a new template with the same name
    will be created in a location you have write access to.
zh_TW: 若您要將此新樣本覆寫現有的樣本，請在此選擇要覆寫哪一個。
    注意，您不能覆寫標記星號的樣本：
    如果您選擇的樣本是標記星號的樣本，則會在您有寫入權限的位置裡建立一個同名的新樣本。

en: Please select the template that you want to remove.
    Note that you cannot delete templates marked with an asterisk (for which you lack the necessary deletion permissions).
zh_TW: 請選擇您要移除的樣本。
    注意您不能刪除標記星號的樣本（那表示您沒有刪除的權限）。

en: The template name that you have entered is invalid.
    Please enter a new name.
zh_TW: 您輸入的樣本名稱不合法。請再輸入一個。

en: Please choose an icon first.
zh_TW: 請先選擇一個圖示。

en: The icon file: %1
    does not seem to exist. Please choose a new icon.
zh_TW: 圖示檔：%1
    似乎不存在。請選擇新的圖示。

en: The file: %1
    does not seem to exist. Maybe you forgot to save the file?
zh_TW: 檔案：%1
    似乎不存在。也許您忘了儲存檔案？

en: A template named "%1" already exists.
    Please remove it first.
zh_TW: 樣本 "%1" 已存在。
    請先將它移除。

en: You are about to replace the template "%1"; are you sure?
zh_TW: 您正準備取代樣本 "%1"；您確定嗎？

en: Failed to create the template.
zh_TW: 建立樣本失敗。

en: Please select a template that should be removed.
zh_TW: 請選擇要移除的樣本。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the necessary permissions to remove the selected template.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您沒有需要的權限來移除選取的樣本。

en: You are about to remove the template "%1"; are you sure?
zh_TW: 您正準備移除樣本 "%1"；您確定嗎？

en: The template could not be removed.
zh_TW: 樣本無法移除。

en: Math Environments
zh_TW: 數學環境

en: Without n&umbering:
zh_TW: 無編號(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Number of &rows:
zh_TW: 列數(&R)：

en: Number of c&ols:
zh_TW: 欄數(&O)：

en: Space command
    to &separate groups:
zh_TW: 空格指令
    以分隔群組(&S)：

en: Standard &tabulator:
zh_TW: 標準製表器(&T)：

en: Display&math mode:
zh_TW: 顯示數學模式(&M)：

en: Use &bullets:
zh_TW: 使用圓點(&B)：

en: Choose an environment.
zh_TW: 選擇一個環境。

en: Use the starred version of this environment.
zh_TW: 使用此環境的標記星號版本。

en: Choose the number of table rows.
zh_TW: 選擇表格的列數。

en: Choose the number of table columns or alignment groups.
zh_TW: 選擇表格的欄數或是對齊群組。

en: Define an extra LaTeX command to separate alignment groups.
zh_TW: 定義額外的 LaTeX 指令以分隔對齊群組。

en: Choose one of some predefined tabulators.
zh_TW: 從預定義的製表器中選擇一個。

en: Some environments are only valid in math mode. You can surround them with one of these display math modes.
zh_TW: 一些環境僅在數學模式中有效。您可以使用如下數學模式其中之一來包圍它們。

en: Insert bullets in each cell. Alt+Ctrl+Right and Alt+Ctrl+Left will move very quick from one cell to another.
zh_TW: 在每個儲存格中插入圓點。使用 Alt+Ctrl+Right 和 Alt+Ctrl+Left 將快速從一個儲存格移動到另一個儲存格。

en: Number of cols:
zh_TW: 欄數：

en: Number of groups:
zh_TW: 群組數：

en: New File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: LaTeX Document
zh_TW: LaTeX 文件

en: BibTeX Document
zh_TW: BibTex 文件

en: Kile Script
zh_TW: Kile 文稿

en: Tool Name
zh_TW: 工具名稱

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: <Custom>
zh_TW: <自訂>

en: Error: The name may not contain a slash '/'.
zh_TW: 錯誤：名稱內不能包含斜線 '/'。

en: PDF Wizard
zh_TW: PDF 精靈

en: *.pdf|PDF Files
zh_TW: *.pdf|PDF 檔案

en: Re&arrange
zh_TW: 重新排列(&A)

en: Select Even Pages
zh_TW: 選擇雙數頁

en: Select Odd Pages
zh_TW: 選擇單數頁

en: Select Even Pages (reverse order)
zh_TW: 選擇雙數頁（反序）

en: Select Odd Pages (reverse order)
zh_TW: 選擇單數頁（反序）

en: Reverse All Pages
zh_TW: 反序所有頁面

en: Select Pages
zh_TW: 選擇頁面

en: Delete Pages
zh_TW: 刪除頁面

en: &Update
zh_TW: 更新(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁面：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbParameter)
en: Parameter:
zh_TW: 參數：

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

en: PDF Tools
zh_TW: PDF 工具

en: ***** tool:
zh_TW: ***** 工具：

en: ***** input file:
zh_TW: ***** 輸入檔案：

en: ***** output file:
zh_TW: ***** 輸出檔案：

en: ***** viewer:
zh_TW: ***** 檢視器：

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 名為「%1」的檔案已經存在。您確定要覆寫它嗎？

en: No input file is given.
zh_TW: 沒有指定輸入檔。

en: This input file does not exist.
zh_TW: 輸入檔不存在。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Input file:
zh_TW: 輸入檔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbPassword)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbParameterIcon) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbIconChosen)
en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbOutfile)
en: Output file:
zh_TW: 輸出檔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (filter), widget (KUrlRequester, m_edInfile) i18n: ectx: property (filter), widget (KUrlRequester, m_edOutfile)
en: *.ps|PS Files\n*.ps.gz|Zipped PS Files
zh_TW: *.ps|PS 檔\n*.ps.gz|Zip 壓縮 PS 檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbTask)
en: Task:
zh_TW: 工作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbView)
en: Viewer:
zh_TW: 檢視器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbOverwrite)
en: Overwrite the original file
zh_TW: 覆寫原始檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbStamp)
en: PDF file:
zh_TW: PDF 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbBackgroundColor)
en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tbProperties)
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbProperties)
en: Properties of this PDF document
zh_TW: 這份 PDF 文件的屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Creation date:
zh_TW: 建立日期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbCreationDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbModDate)
en: date
zh_TW: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Modification date:
zh_TW: 修改日期：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tbPermissions)
en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Rearrange Postscript File
zh_TW: 重新安排 Postscript 檔

en: 1 DIN A5 Page + Empty Page --> DIN A4
zh_TW: 1 個 DIN A5 頁面 + 空白頁面 --> DIN A4

en: 1 DIN A5 Page + Duplicate --> DIN A4
zh_TW: 1 個 DIN A5 頁面 + 複製 --> DIN A4

en: 2 DIN A5 Pages --> DIN A4
zh_TW: 2 個 DIN A5 頁面 --> DIN A4

en: 2 DIN A5L Pages --> DIN A4
zh_TW: 2 個 DIN A5L 頁面 --> DIN A4

en: 4 DIN A5 Pages --> DIN A4
zh_TW: 4 個 DIN A5 頁面 --> DIN A4

en: 1 DIN A4 Page + Empty Page --> DIN A4
zh_TW: 1 個 DIN A4 頁面 + 空白頁面 --> DIN A4

en: 1 DIN A4 Page + Duplicate --> DIN A4
zh_TW: 1 個 DIN A4 頁面 + 複製 --> DIN A4

en: 2 DIN A4 Pages --> DIN A4
zh_TW: 2 個 DIN A4 頁面 --> DIN A4

en: 2 DIN A4L Pages --> DIN A4
zh_TW: 2 個 DIN A4L 頁面 --> DIN A4

en: Copy All Pages (sorted)
zh_TW: 複製所有頁面（已排序）

en: Copy All Pages (unsorted)
zh_TW: 複製所有頁面（未排序）

en: pstops: Choose Parameter
zh_TW: pstops：選擇參數

en: psselect: Choose Parameter
zh_TW: psselect：選擇參數

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Could not create a temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法建立樣本檔。

en: An error occurred while rearranging the file.
zh_TW: 重新安排檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Unknown file format: only '.ps' and '.ps.gz' are accepted for input files.
zh_TW: 未知的檔案格式：只有 '.ps' 與 '.ps.gz' 可以做為輸入檔。

en: psselect needs some parameters in this mode.
zh_TW: psselect 在此模組中需要參數。

en: pstops needs some parameters in this mode.
zh_TW: pstops 在此模組中需要參數。

en: You need to define an output file or select the viewer.
zh_TW: 您需要定義一個輸出檔，或是選擇檢視器。

en: Unknown file format: only '.ps' is accepted as output file.
zh_TW: 未知的檔案格式：只有 '.ps' 可以做為輸出檔。

en: Copies:
zh_TW: 份數：

en: Postscript Tools
zh_TW: Postscript 工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, m_edInfile)
en: Input file, which should be converted.
zh_TW: 要做轉換的輸入檔。

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 副檔名

en: Insert a short descriptive name of your project here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的專案的簡短描述。

en: Insert a list (separated by spaces) of file extensions which should be treated also as files of the corresponding type in this project.
zh_TW: 輸入在此專案中，要做為相關檔案型態的副檔名清單，以空白隔開。

en: Project &title:
zh_TW: 專案標題(&T)：

en: Project &folder:
zh_TW: 專案資料夾(&F)：

en: Insert the path to your project here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的專案路徑。

en: (use global settings)
zh_TW: （使用全域設定）

en: Default graphic extension to open when none specified by file name.
zh_TW: 要開啟的圖形，若檔名未指定時，預設副檔名為何。

en: Source Files
zh_TW: 程式源碼檔

en: Package Files
zh_TW: 套件檔

en: Image Files
zh_TW: 影像檔

en: Default Graphics Extension:
zh_TW: 預設圖形副檔名：

en: Predefined:
zh_TW: 預定義：

en: Invalid extension
zh_TW: 不合法的副檔名

en: Create New Project
zh_TW: 建立新專案

en: Create a new file and add it to this project
zh_TW: 建立新檔案，並將它加入專案

en: File&name (relative to where the project file is):
zh_TW: 檔名（相對於專案檔）(&N)：

en: If you want Kile to create a new file and add it to the project, then check this option and select a template from the list that will appear below.
zh_TW: 若您要建立一個新檔案並加入專案中，請勾選此選項並從下方的清單中選取一個樣本。

en: You have not entered a project name. If you decide to proceed, the project name will be set to "Untitled".
    Do you want to create the project nevertheless?
zh_TW: 您尚未輸入專案名稱。若您決定繼續，專案名稱將被定為「未命名」。
    您仍然要建立專案嗎？

en: No Project Name Given
zh_TW: 沒有指定專案名稱

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Please enter the folder where the project file should be saved to.
zh_TW: 請輸入專案檔案要儲存在哪一個資料夾。

en: Empty Location
zh_TW: 空白位置

en: Please enter a filename for the file that should be added to this project.
zh_TW: 請輸入要加入此專案的檔案名稱。

en: No File Name Given
zh_TW: 未指定檔案名稱

en: Project File Already Exists
zh_TW: 專案檔案已存在

en: The file "%1" already exists, overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 "%1" 已存在。您要覆寫它嗎？

en: File Already Exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Project Options
zh_TW: 專案選項

en: (use global setting)
zh_TW: （使用全域設定）

en: Select the default master document. Leave empty for auto detection.
zh_TW: 選擇預設的主文件。若您要自動偵測，此欄請留白。

en: &Master document:
zh_TW: 主文件(&M)：

en: (auto-detect)
zh_TW: （自動偵測）

en: &QuickBuild configuration:
zh_TW: 快速編譯設定(&Q)：

en: &MakeIndex options
zh_TW: 製作索引選項(&M)

en: Cla&ss Options
zh_TW: 類別選項(&S)

en: &Packages
zh_TW: 套件(&P)

en: &Document Properties
zh_TW: 文件屬性(&D)

en: Doc&ument class:
zh_TW: 文件類別(&U)：

en: Add an entry to this combo box
zh_TW: 在此下拉式選單中加入一個項目

en: Remove current entry from this combo box
zh_TW: 從此下拉式選單移除目前的項目

en: &Typeface size:
zh_TW: Trypeface 大小(&T)

en: Paper si&ze:
zh_TW: 紙張大小(&Z)：

en: E&ncoding:
zh_TW: 編碼(&N)：

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Cl&ass options:
zh_TW: 類別選項(&A)：

en: Add a new class option
zh_TW: 新增類別選項

en: Ed&it...
zh_TW: 編輯(&I)...

en: Edit the current class option
zh_TW: 編輯目前的類別選項

en: Remove the current class option
zh_TW: 移除目前的類別選項

en: LaTe&X packages:
zh_TW: LaTeX 套件(&X)：

en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: &Add Package...
zh_TW: 新增套件(&A)...

en: Add a new package
zh_TW: 新增套件

en: Add Op&tion...
zh_TW: 新增選項(&T)...

en: Add a new package option
zh_TW: 新增套件選項

en: Edit the current package option
zh_TW: 編輯目前的套件選項

en: Remove the current package option
zh_TW: 移除目前的套件選項

en: &Reset to Defaults
zh_TW: 重置為預設值(&R)

en: Reset to the default list of packages
zh_TW: 重置為預設的套件清單

en: &Author:
zh_TW: 作者(&A)：

en: &Title:
zh_TW: 標題(&T)：

en: Dat&e:
zh_TW: 日期(&E)：

en: &Theme:
zh_TW: 主題(&T)：

en: Sets the document's orientation to landscape
zh_TW: 設定文件紙張的方向

en: Margins are set for single side output
zh_TW: 邊界設定是給單面輸出用的

en: Left and right pages differ in page margins
zh_TW: 左頁與右頁的頁面邊界不同

en: Marks "overfull hboxes" on the output with black boxes
zh_TW: 在用黑盒子輸出時標記 "overfull hboxes"

en: No special marks for "overfull hboxes" on the output
zh_TW: 輸出中不特別標記 "overfull hboxes"

en: Puts formula numbers on the left side
zh_TW: 在左側放公式編號

en: Aligns formulas on the left side
zh_TW: 將公式對齊左側

en: Puts title and abstract on an extra page
zh_TW: 將標題與摘要放在另外的頁面

en: Puts title and abstract on the same page as the text
zh_TW: 將標題與摘要放在跟文字同一頁面

en: Puts the text in one column
zh_TW: 將文字放在同一欄

en: Puts the text in two columns
zh_TW: 將文字分成兩欄

en: Formats the bibliography in open style
zh_TW: 以開放樣式格式化參考書目

en: Chapters may start on top of every page
zh_TW: 章節可以在每一頁的頂端開始

en: Chapters may only start on top of right pages
zh_TW: 章節只從右頁的頂端開始

en: Cause the header to be counted as text
zh_TW: 將標頭計入文字中

en: Cause the header to be counted as border
zh_TW: 將標頭計入邊框中

en: Cause the footer to be counted as text
zh_TW: 將註腳計入文字中

en: Cause the footer to be counted as border
zh_TW: 將註腳計入邊框中

en: Cause the margin-note to be counted to the text body
zh_TW: 將邊緣註記計入文字本體

en: The normal margin is used for the margin-note area
zh_TW: 正常邊緣用作邊緣註記區

en: Writes the paper size as a special into the DVI-file
zh_TW: 在 DVI 檔中註記紙張大小為特殊

en: Writes the paper size into the pdftex page register
zh_TW: 將紙張大小寫入 pdftex 頁面登錄

en: Uses the correct mechanism with PDF- or DVI-file
zh_TW: 使用正確的 PDF 或 DVI 檔機制

en: Enables the default for an empty left page
zh_TW: 將左頁空白開啟為預設

en: An empty left page will set with the plain-pagestyle
zh_TW: 空白的左頁將會設定為樸素頁面樣式

en: An empty left page will set with the empty-pagestyle
zh_TW: 空白的左頁將會設定為空白頁面樣式

en: Use a line to separate the header from the text body
zh_TW: 使用橫線分隔頁眉和內文

en: Use no line to separate the header from the text body
zh_TW: 不使用橫線分隔頁眉和內文

en: Use a line to separate the footer from the text body
zh_TW: 使用橫線分隔內文和腳註

en: Use no line to separate the footer from the text body
zh_TW: 不使用橫線分隔內文和腳註

en: No spacing between paragraphs, indent the first line by 1 em
zh_TW: 段落間不留空，首行縮排1 em

en: One-line captions are centered, multi-line left-justified
zh_TW: 標題單行置中，多行靠左對齊

en: No special handling of one-line captions
zh_TW: 不特別處理單行標題

en: Normal great title font sizes
zh_TW: 正常大標題字體大小

en: Small font sizes for titles
zh_TW: 小的標題字體大小

en: Even smaller font sizes for titles
zh_TW: 更小的標題字體大小

en: Include lists of figures and tables in the TOC
zh_TW: 目次包含圖形和表格清單

en: Include the bibliography in the TOC
zh_TW: 目次包含參考文獻

en: Include the index in the TOC
zh_TW: 目次包含索引

en: Number the lists of figures and tables in the TOC
zh_TW: 將目次中的圖形和表格編號

en: Number the bibliography in the TOC
zh_TW: 將目次中的參考文獻編號

en: All numbers and titles are set in a left-justified column
zh_TW: 所有的編號和標題都設為靠左對齊

en: Different sectional units have different indentations
zh_TW: 不同小節有不同的縮排

en: All numbers and captions are set in a left-justified column
zh_TW: 所有的編號和標題都設為靠左對齊

en: All Numbers uses a fixed space
zh_TW: 所有的編號使用固定寬度

en: Numbering of sectional units have a point at the end
zh_TW: 小節編號後面要加一點

en: Numbering of sectional units have no point at the end
zh_TW: 小節編號後面不加一點

en: Caption command acts like \captionabove
zh_TW: 標題指令為 \captionabove

en: Caption command acts like \captionbelow
zh_TW: 標題指令為 \captionbelow

en: Captions of the longtable package should not be redefined
zh_TW: 不精簡長表格套件的標題

en: Use a separate line for the chapter number
zh_TW: 章編號自成一行

en: Use the same line for the chapter number and title
zh_TW: 章編號和標題同一行

en: Use a separate line for the appendix name
zh_TW: 附錄名稱自成一行

en: No separate line for the appendix name
zh_TW: 附錄名稱不自成一行

en: Include the abstract's title
zh_TW: 包含摘要的標題

en: Exclude the abstract's title
zh_TW: 不包含摘要的標題

en: The file is compiled in draft mode
zh_TW: 使用草稿模式編譯檔案

en: The file is compiled in final mode
zh_TW: 使用完稿模式編譯檔案

en: Slides will use many colors
zh_TW: 投影片使用各種顏色

en: Slides will use a restricted set of colors
zh_TW: 投影片使用受限的顏色集

en: Display the number of the current slide and the total number
zh_TW: 顯示目前投影片的頁碼與總頁數

en: Display only the number of the current slide
zh_TW: 只顯示目前投影片的頁碼

en: The background of the slide is always white
zh_TW: 投影片總是使用白色背景

en: The color of the background depends on the current style
zh_TW: 使用和目前樣式相關的背景色

en: The LaTeX file is compiled to produce a PostScript file
zh_TW: 編譯這個 LaTeX 檔案產生 PostScript 檔案

en: The LaTeX file is compiled to produce a PDF file
zh_TW: 編譯這個 LaTeX 檔案產生 PDF 檔案

en: Some macros interpret their argument in ps mode
zh_TW: 某些巨集要在 PS 模式下解釋參數

en: Some macros do not interpret their argument in ps mode
zh_TW: 某些巨集不在 PS 模式下解釋參數

en: The PS file is to be translated into a PDF file using Adobe Distiller
zh_TW: 將使用 Adobe Distiller 轉換 PS 檔案至 PDF 檔案

en: The LaTeX file is to be processed with YandY LaTeX
zh_TW: 將使用 YandY LaTeX 處理 LaTeX 檔案

en: The PS file is to be translated into a PDF file using ps2pdf
zh_TW: 將使用 ps2pdf 轉換 PS 檔案至 PDF 檔案

en: The LaTeX file is to be processed with MicroPress VTeX
zh_TW: 將使用 MicroPress VTeX 處理 LaTeX 檔案

en: Do not add any caption at the bottom of the slides
zh_TW: 不在投影片底部加入任何標題

en: Place text of slides at the (vertical) top of the slides
zh_TW: 將文字排版在（垂直）投影片的頂部

en: Place text of slides at the (vertical) center of the slides
zh_TW: 將文字排版在（垂直）投影片的正中

en: Headlines, footlines, and sidebars are replaced by gray rectangles
zh_TW: 頁頂、頁底和側邊欄使用灰色的長方形重新排版

en: Make all navigation bars as small as possible
zh_TW: 盡可能縮小所有的導覽列

en: Suppresses generation of some entries in the pdf information
zh_TW: 在 pdf 資訊中隐藏某些項目的產生

en: Switches off the definition of default blocks like theorem
zh_TW: 關閉像定理之類預設區塊定義

en: Does not load amsthm and amsmath
zh_TW: 不載入 amsthm 與 amsmath 巨集套件

en: Needed when using the CJK package for Asian fonts
zh_TW: 必要時使用 CJK 套件來排版亞洲字體

en: Use a sans-serif font during the presentation
zh_TW: 簡報時使用無襯線字體

en: Use a serif font during the presentation
zh_TW: 簡報時使用襯線字體

en: Override the math font to be a sans-serif font
zh_TW: 覆蓋數學字體為無襯線字體

en: Override the math font to be a serif font
zh_TW: 覆蓋數學字體為襯線字體

en: Deactivate internal font replacements for math text
zh_TW: 停用數學文字的內部字體替換

en: For PDF transparency
zh_TW: PDF 透明

en: All structure elements are typeset in blue
zh_TW: 所有的結構元素使用藍色顯示

en: All structure elements are typeset in red
zh_TW: 所有的結構元素使用紅色顯示

en: All structure elements are typeset in black and white
zh_TW: 所有的結構元素使用黑白兩色顯示

en: All structure elements are typeset in brown
zh_TW: 所有的結構元素使用棕色顯示

en:  Notes are not shown
zh_TW: 不顯示註釋

en:  Include notes in the output file
zh_TW: 在輸出檔案中包含註釋

en:  Include only notes and suppress frames
zh_TW: 在輸出檔案中包含註釋

en: %1 '%2' already exists.
zh_TW: %1 '%2' 已存在。

en: Special math environments and commands (AMS)
zh_TW: 特殊數學環境與指令（AMS）

en: Collection of fonts and symbols for math mode (AMS)
zh_TW: 數學模式的字型與符號收藏（AMS）

en: Defines symbol names for all math symbols in MSAM and MSBM (AMS)
zh_TW: 以 MSAM 與 MSBM 定義所有數學符號的符號名稱（AMS）

en: Improved theorem setup (AMS)
zh_TW: 改良式定理設定（AMS）

en: Extends caption capabilities for figures and tables
zh_TW: 擴展圖表的標題空間

en: Hypertext marks in LaTeX
zh_TW: LaTeX 中的超文字記號

en: Put section numbers in bookmarks
zh_TW: 在書簽中加入小節編號

en: Open up bookmark tree
zh_TW: 開啟書簽樹

en: Text for PDF Author field
zh_TW: PDF 作者區文字

en: Resize document window to fit document size
zh_TW: 配合文件大小縮放文件視窗

en: Text for PDF Keywords field
zh_TW: PDF 關鍵字區文字

en: Starting view of PDF document
zh_TW: 開始瀏覽 PDF 文件

en: Text for PDF Title field
zh_TW: PDF 標題區文字

en: Use Palatino font as roman font (both text and math mode)
zh_TW: 使用 Palatino 字體作為 roman 字體(文字和數學模式)

en: Use Times font as roman font (both text and math mode)
zh_TW: 使用 Times 字體作為 roman 字體(文本和數學模式)

en: Enable index generation
zh_TW: 啟用索引生成

en: Enables multicolumn environments
zh_TW: 啟用多列環境

en: Load all pstricks packages
zh_TW: 載入所有 pstricks 套件

en: Rotates text
zh_TW: 旋轉文字

en: Enables subfigures inside figures
zh_TW: 啟用圖形內有子圖形

en: Extending LaTeX's color facilities
zh_TW: 擴展 LaTeX 的顏色功能

en: Adds language specific support
zh_TW: 增加語言指定支援

en: Use a font encoding scheme
zh_TW: 使用字體編碼機制

en: Support for including graphics
zh_TW: 支援包含圖片

en: Show only frames of graphics
zh_TW: 只顯示框與圖形

en: <default>
zh_TW: <預設>

en: <empty>
zh_TW: <空白>

en: Document Class
zh_TW: 文件類別

en: Please enter the new document &class:
zh_TW: 請輸入新的文件類別(&C)：

en: &Set all options from this standard class (optional):
zh_TW: 設定所有此標準類別中的選項(&S)：

en: Use standard &fontsizes
zh_TW: 使用標準的字型大小(&F)

en: Use standard &papersizes
zh_TW: 使用標準的紙張大小(&P)

en: Do you want to remove "%1" from the document class list?
zh_TW: 您要從文件類別清單中移除 "%1" 嗎？

en: Remove Document Class
zh_TW: 移除文件類別

en: Add Fontsize
zh_TW: 新增字型大小

en: Please enter the &fontsizes (comma-separated list):
zh_TW: 請輸入字型大小清單（以逗號區隔）(&F)：

en: Do you want to remove "%1" from the fontsize list?
zh_TW: 您要從紙張大小清單中移除 "%1" 嗎？

en: Remove Fontsize
zh_TW: 移除字型大小

en: Add Papersize
zh_TW: 新增紙張大小

en: Please enter the &papersizes (comma-separated list):
zh_TW: 請輸入紙張大小清單（以逗號區隔）(&P)：

en: Do you want to remove "%1" from the papersize list?
zh_TW: 您要從紙張大小清單中移除 "%1" 嗎？

en: Remove Papersize
zh_TW: 移除紙張大小

en: Add Option
zh_TW: 新增選項

en: Name of &option:
zh_TW: 選項名稱(&O)：

en: &Description:
zh_TW: 描述(&D)：

en: &Select this option
zh_TW: 選擇此選項(&S)

en: Edit Option
zh_TW: 編輯選項

en: Do you want to delete this class option?
zh_TW: 您要刪除此類別選項嗎？

en: Add Package
zh_TW: 新增套件

en: &Package:
zh_TW: 套件(&P)：

en: &Select this package
zh_TW: 選擇此套件(&S)

en: &Option:
zh_TW: 選項(&O)：

en: package:
zh_TW: 套件：

en: &Editable
zh_TW: 可編輯(&E)

en: De&fault value:
zh_TW: 預設值(&F)：

en: &Value:
zh_TW: 值(&V)：

en: Op&tion:
zh_TW: 選項(&T)：

en: Edit Package
zh_TW: 編輯套件

en: Do you want to delete this package option?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此套件選項嗎？

en: Do you want to delete this package?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此套件嗎？

en: Do you want to reset this package list?
zh_TW: 您確定要重置此套件清單嗎？

en: Reset Package List
zh_TW: 重置套件清單

en: %1 '%2' is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許 %1 '%2'。

en: This document class already exists.
zh_TW: 此文件類別已存在。

en: This name is not allowed for a document class.
zh_TW: 此名稱不允許做為文件類別。

en: This document class option already exists.
zh_TW: 此文件類別選項已存在。

en: This package already exists.
zh_TW: 此套件已存在。

en: Could not identify the package name.
zh_TW: 無法辨識此套件名稱。

en: This package option already exists.
zh_TW: 此套件選項已存在。

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy as LaTeX
zh_TW: 複製為 LaTeX

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: For information about the accuracy see the Help.
zh_TW: 有關準確性的資訊，請參閱説明。

en: Statistics for %1
zh_TW: %1 的統計

en: Statistics for the Project %1
zh_TW: %1 專案的統計

en: To get statistics for all project files, you have to open them all.
zh_TW: 要獲得全部專案檔案的統計資訊，您要把它們全部開啟。

en: WARNING: These are the statistics for the selected text only.
zh_TW: 警告：這些僅是已選取文字的統計資料。

en: Statistics for project %1, file %2
zh_TW: 專案%1，%2檔案的統計資訊

en: Statistics for project %1
zh_TW: 專案 %1 的統計資訊

en: Statistics for Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名的統計資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Spacing:
zh_TW: 間隔(&S)：

en: Tabular Environments
zh_TW: 表格環境

en: Align Left
zh_TW: 置左

en: Align Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Align Right
zh_TW: 置右

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Join Cells
zh_TW: 加入儲存格

en: Split Cells
zh_TW: 分割儲存格

en: Edit Frame
zh_TW: 編輯外框

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Clear Text
zh_TW: 清除文字

en: Clear Attributes
zh_TW: 清除屬性

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: Paste content from clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿中的內容

en: Number of rows:
zh_TW: 列數：

en: Use starred version
zh_TW: 使用標記星號版本

en: Table width:
zh_TW: 表格寬度：

en: Use booktabs package
zh_TW: 使用 booktabs 套件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_setbullets)
en: Insert bullets
zh_TW: 插入圓點

en: Input data. Enter text when a cell is selected. When return is pressed, the adjacent cell will become selected.
zh_TW: 輸入資料。選擇一個儲存格然後輸入文字。按下 Enter 時，會自動選取相鄰的儲存格。

en: Optional parameter for the chosen environment.
zh_TW: 選取的環境的選擇性參數。

en: Choose the number of table columns.
zh_TW: 選擇表格的欄數。

en: The tabular will be centered.
zh_TW: 此表格將置中。

en: Use line commands of the booktabs package.
zh_TW: 使用 booktabs 套件中的行指令。

en: Set the width of the table.
zh_TW: 設定表格寬度。

en: Insert bullets in each cell. Alt+Ctrl+Right and Alt+Ctrl+Left will move very quickly from one cell to another.
zh_TW: 在每個儲存格中插入圓點。使用 Alt+Ctrl+Right 和 Alt+Ctrl+Left 將快速從一個儲存格移動到另一個儲存格。

en: Set bold font series.
zh_TW: 設定粗體字型系列。

en: Set italic font shape.
zh_TW: 設定意大利斜體字形。

en: The text will be aligned at the left border of the cell.
zh_TW: 將文字對齊儲存格的左邊。

en: The text will be centered.
zh_TW: 將文字置中。

en: The text will be aligned at the right border of the cell.
zh_TW: 將文字對齊儲存格的右邊。

en: Splits joined cells.
zh_TW: 分割聯接的儲存格。

en: Choose a background color (needs color package).
zh_TW: 選擇背景顏色（需要 color 套件）。

en: Choose a text color (needs color package).
zh_TW: 選擇文字顏色（需要 color 套件）。

en: Resizing table
zh_TW: 調整表格大小

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: p{w} Alignment
zh_TW: p{w} 對齊

en: b{w} Alignment
zh_TW: b{w} 對齊

en: m{w} Alignment
zh_TW: m{w} 對齊

en: X Alignment
zh_TW: X 對齊

en: Insert Before Declaration
zh_TW: 插在宣告前

en: Insert After Declaration
zh_TW: 插在宣告後

en: Suppress Space
zh_TW: 壓縮空間

en: Do not Suppress Space
zh_TW: 不要壓縮空間

en: Empty Clipboard
zh_TW: 清空剪貼簿

en: Documentation Browser
zh_TW: 文件瀏覽器

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目次

en: Start the search for the chosen keyword.
zh_TW: 開始搜尋選定的關鍵字。

en: Could not read 'texdoctk.dat'.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 texdoctk.dat。

en: Could not read the style file.
zh_TW: 無法讀取樣式檔案。

en: No KDE service found for this file.
zh_TW: 沒有找到這個檔案的 KDE 服務。

en: Could not find '%1'
zh_TW: 找不到「%1」

en: No keyword given.
zh_TW: 沒有提供關鍵字。

en: Search results for keyword '%1'
zh_TW: 關鍵字「%1」的搜尋結果

en: No documents found for keyword '%1'.
zh_TW: 找不到有關鍵字「%1」的文件。

en: TexDoc Dialog
zh_TW: TexDoc 對話方塊

en: Configure User Help
zh_TW: 設定使用者說明

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbUserHelp)
en: User Help
zh_TW: 使用者說明

en: &Menu item:
zh_TW: 選單項目(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: &Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號(&S)：

en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 上移(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_TW: 下移(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbXmlFile) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbFile)
en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Add User Helpfile
zh_TW: 新增使用者說明檔

en: &Menu entry:
zh_TW: 選單條目(&M)：

en: &Help file:
zh_TW: 說明檔(&H)：

en: Open file dialog
zh_TW: 開啟檔案對話方塊

en: The menu entry for this help file.
zh_TW: 説明檔案的選單項目。

en: The name of the local help file or a valid WEB url.
zh_TW: 有效的網路 url 或本地説明檔案名稱。

en: Start a file dialog to choose a local help file.
zh_TW: 開啟檔對話方塊來選擇本地説明檔。

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: File '%1' does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不存在。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbMenuentryType)
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbInsertBelow)
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbInstall)
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: No KDE service found for the MIME type "%1".
zh_TW: 找不到 MIME 型態 "%1" 使用的 KDE 服務。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolBar)
en: Extra
zh_TW: 額外

en: The given filename has no extension; do you want one to be automatically added?
zh_TW: 指定的檔名沒有副檔名。您要自動加上嗎？

en: Missing Extension
zh_TW: 遺失副檔名

en: All documents saved to disk.
zh_TW: 儲存所有文件到磁碟。

en: Saving of all documents failed.
zh_TW: 儲存所有文件到磁碟失敗。

en: Document saved to disk.
zh_TW: 儲存文件到磁碟。

en: Saving document failed.
zh_TW: 儲存文件失敗。

en: Saving failed and quitting canceled.
zh_TW: 儲存失敗，離開動作已取消。

en: You have to include the package %1 to use %2.
zh_TW: 你必須引入套件 %1 以使用 %2。

en: The document was modified and the structure view should be updated, before starting such an operation.
zh_TW: 文件已被修改，在執行這樣的操作之前應該更新結構檢視。

en: Structure View Error
zh_TW: 結構檢視錯誤

en: Script execution of %1
zh_TW: %1 文稿執行

en: View Log File
zh_TW: 檢視紀錄檔

en: Previous LaTeX Error
zh_TW: 前一個 LaTeX 錯誤

en: Next LaTeX Error
zh_TW: 下一個 LaTeX 錯誤

en: Previous LaTeX Warning
zh_TW: 前一個 LaTeX 警告

en: Previous LaTeX BadBox
zh_TW: 前一個 LaTeX 的 BadBox

en: Next LaTeX BadBox
zh_TW: 下一個 LaTeX 的 BadBox

en: Cannot open log file; did you run LaTeX?
zh_TW: 無法開啟日誌檔；您執行 LaTeX 了嗎？

en: You have defined some tools in the User menu. From now on these tools will be available from the Build->Other menu and can be configured in the configuration dialog (go to the Settings menu and choose Configure Kile). This has some advantages; your own tools can now be used in a QuickBuild command if you wish.
zh_TW: 您在使用者選單中定義了一些工具。現在開始這些工具都可以在「編譯」─「其他」選單中使用，並且可以在「設定」─「設定 Kile」中設定。這樣有些好處，您自己的工具現在可以在「快速編譯」指令中使用。

en: User Tools Detected
zh_TW: 已偵測到使用者工具

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Files and Projects
zh_TW: 檔案與專案

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: Scripts
zh_TW: 文稿

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

en: Most Frequently Used
zh_TW: 最常使用的

en: Relation
zh_TW: 關係

en: Operators
zh_TW: 運算子

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭號

en: Miscellaneous Math
zh_TW: 雜項數學

en: Miscellaneous Text
zh_TW: 雜項文字

en: Delimiters
zh_TW: 分隔子

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘字母

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Special Characters
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: Cyrillic Characters
zh_TW: 西里爾字母

en: User Defined
zh_TW: 使用者定義

en: <p>Move the mouse over the icons to see the corresponding LaTeX commands.<br/>Click on an image to insert the corresponding command, additionally pressing "Shift" inserts it in math mode, pressing "Ctrl" in curly brackets.</p>
zh_TW: <p>將滑鼠移到圖示上，查看相關的 LaTeX 指令。<br/> 點擊圖片以插入相關的指令。若是按住 Shift 再點擊圖示會以數學模式插入。按住 Ctrl 再點擊則會以大括號包住。</p>

en: Abbreviation
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: Log and Messages
zh_TW: 紀錄與訊息

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Save All
zh_TW: 全部儲存

en: Create Template From Document...
zh_TW: 從文件建立樣本...

en: &Remove Template...
zh_TW: 移除樣本(&R)

en: Close All
zh_TW: 全部關閉

en: Close All Ot&hers
zh_TW: 關閉所有其它的文件(&H)

en: S&tatistics
zh_TW: 統計(&T)

en: &ASCII
zh_TW: ASCII 模式(&A)

en: &Central European (cp-1250)
zh_TW: 中歐 (cp-1250) (&C)

en: &Western European (cp-1252)
zh_TW: 西歐 (cp-1252) (&W)

en: Move Tab Left
zh_TW: 將分頁左移

en: Move Tab Right
zh_TW: 將分頁右移

en: Next section
zh_TW: 下一個小節

en: Prev section
zh_TW: 前一個小節

en: Next paragraph
zh_TW: 下一個段落

en: Prev paragraph
zh_TW: 前一個段落

en: Find &in Files...
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找(&I)...

en: Refresh Str&ucture
zh_TW: 刷新結構(&U)

en: &New Project...
zh_TW: 新增專案(&N)...

en: &Open Project...
zh_TW: 開啟專案(&O)...

en: Open &Recent Project
zh_TW: 開啟最近的專案(&R)

en: A&dd Files to Project...
zh_TW: 新增檔案到專案中(&D)...

en: Refresh Project &Tree
zh_TW: 刷新專案樹狀結構(&T)

en: &Archive
zh_TW: 封存(&A)

en: Project &Options
zh_TW: 專案選項(&O)

en: &Close Project
zh_TW: 關閉專案(&C)...

en: &Show Projects...
zh_TW: 顯示專案(&S)

en: Re&move Files From Project...
zh_TW: 從專案移除檔案(&M)

en: Show Project &Files...
zh_TW: 顯示專案檔案(&F)...

en: Open All &Project Files
zh_TW: 開啟所有專案檔案(&P)

en: Find in &Project...
zh_TW: 在專案裡尋找(&P)...

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清除

en: Next Document
zh_TW: 下一份文件

en: Previous Document
zh_TW: 前一份文件

en: Focus Log/Messages View
zh_TW: 聚焦紀錄/訊息檢視

en: Focus Output View
zh_TW: 聚焦輸出檢視

en: Focus Konsole View
zh_TW: 聚焦 Konsole 檢視

en: Focus Editor View
zh_TW: 聚焦編輯器檢視

[ctx: @action: Starts the completion of the current LaTeX command]
en: Complete (La)TeX Command
zh_TW: 完成 (La)TeX 指令

[ctx: @action: Starts the input (and completion) of a LaTeX environment]
en: Complete LaTeX Environment
zh_TW: 完成 LaTex 環境

[ctx: @action: Starts the completion of the current abbreviation]
en: Complete Abbreviation
zh_TW: 完成縮寫

en: Next Bullet
zh_TW: 下一個圓點

en: Prev Bullet
zh_TW: 前一個圓點

en: Environment (inside)
zh_TW: 環境（內部）

en: Environment (outside)
zh_TW: 環境（外部）

en: TeX Group (inside)
zh_TW: TeX 群組（內部）

en: TeX Group (outside)
zh_TW: TeX 群組（外部）

en: Math Group
zh_TW: 數學群組

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Line
zh_TW: 行

en: TeX Word
zh_TW: TeX 單字

en: To End of Line
zh_TW: 到行尾

en: Go to Begin
zh_TW: 到開頭

en: Go to End
zh_TW: 到結尾

en: Match
zh_TW: 比對

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Subdocument
zh_TW: 子文件

en: Mathgroup
zh_TW: 數學群組

en: &Bibliography
zh_TW: 參考書目(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: Settings for BibTeX
zh_TW: 設定 BibTeX

en: Settings for Biblatex
zh_TW: 設定 Biblatex

en: Quick Start
zh_TW: 快速開始

en: Array
zh_TW: 陣列

en: Tabbing
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Floats
zh_TW: 浮動

en: Define Current Document as '&Master Document'
zh_TW: 定義目前的文件為「主文件」(&M)

en: Show S&ide Bar
zh_TW: 顯示邊列(&I)

en: Show Mess&ages Bar
zh_TW: 顯示訊息列(&A)

en: Watch File Mode
zh_TW: 監看檔案模式

en: TeX Guide
zh_TW: TeX 導引

en: LaTeX Command
zh_TW: LaTeX 指令

en: LaTeX Subject
zh_TW: LaTeX 主題

en: LaTeX Env
zh_TW: LaTex 環境

en: Context Help
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: LaTeX Reference
zh_TW: LaTeX 參考

en: &About Editor Component
zh_TW: 關於編輯器元件(&A)

en: &System Check...
zh_TW: 系統檢查(&S)...

en: Compile
zh_TW: 編譯

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Quick
zh_TW: 快

en: Project: %1
zh_TW: 專案：%1

en: Project: %1 (Master document: %2)
zh_TW: 專案：%1（主文件：%2）

en: Normal mode
zh_TW: 正常模式

en: Master document: %1
zh_TW: 主文件：%1

en: Define Current Document as 'Master Document'
zh_TW: 定義目前的文件為「主文件」

en: Normal mode (current master document: %1)
zh_TW: 正常模式（目前的主文件：%1）

en: There is no active document or it is not saved.
zh_TW: 沒有主文件，或尚未儲存。

en: You have to include the package %1.
zh_TW: 您必須引入套件 %1。

en: Insert text
zh_TW: 插入文字

en: You have to include the packages %1.
zh_TW: 您必須引入套件 %1。

en: no name
zh_TW: 未命名

en: In order to define the current document as a master document, it has to be saved first.
zh_TW: 要將目前文件定義為主文件前必須先儲存。

[ctx: @info:status status bar label for block selection mode]
en: BLOCK
zh_TW: 區塊

[ctx: @info:status status bar label for line selection mode]
en: LINE
zh_TW: 行

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (envIndentation), group (Editor Ext)
en: Enable auto indentation of environments
zh_TW: 開啟環境裡的自動縮排

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (envIndentSpaces), group (Editor Ext)
en: Use spaces instead of a tabulator to autoindent environments
zh_TW: 自動縮排環境下使用空白而非定位點來縮排

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (envIndentNumSpaces), group (Editor Ext)
en: Use this number of spaces to autoindent environments
zh_TW: 自動縮排環境下使用這個數量的空白來縮排

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InsertDoubleQuotes), group (Editor Ext)
en: Automatic insertion of double quotes.
zh_TW: 自動插入雙引號。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InsertSpecialCharacters), group (Editor Ext)
en: Automatic insertion of special characters.
zh_TW: 自動插入特殊字元。

en: &Label:
zh_TW: 標記(&L)：

en: No editor component found. Please check your KDE installation.
zh_TW: 找不到編輯器組件。請檢查您的 KDE 安裝。

en: No editor component found.
zh_TW: 找不到編輯器組件。

en: The internal structure of Kile is corrupted (probably due to a bug in Kile). Please select Save All from the File menu and close Kile.
    The Kile team apologizes for any inconvenience and would appreciate a bug report.
zh_TW: Kile 的內部結構損壞(很可能是由於 Kile 的 bug)。請在檔案選單中選擇儲存全部並關閉 Kile。
    Kile 開發組對給您造成的任何不便道歉，並且鼓勵您向我們提交 bug 報告。

en: Could not find template: %1
zh_TW: 找不到樣本：%1

en: File Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Please save the file first.
zh_TW: 請先儲存檔案。

en: Open/create a document first.
zh_TW: 請先開啟/建立文件。

en: A template for this type of document cannot be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立此型態的文件樣本。

en: Create Template From Document
zh_TW: 從文件建立樣本

en: Remove Template
zh_TW: 移除樣本

en: Open Files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Kile encountered problems while saving the file %1. Do you have enough free disk space left?
zh_TW: Kile 在儲存檔案 %1 遇到問題。您的磁碟空間足夠嗎？

en: Saving
zh_TW: 正在儲存

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: A file with the name "%1" exists already. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 名為 "%1" 的檔案已存在。您要覆寫它嗎？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_TW: 要覆寫檔案嗎？

en: Refresh Project Tree
zh_TW: 刷新專案樹狀結構

en: The current document is not associated to a project. Please activate a document that is associated to the project you want to build the tree for, then choose Refresh Project Tree again.
zh_TW: 目前的文件並未與任何專案有關。請啟動您要編譯的專案裡的文件，然後再一次選擇刷新專案樹狀結構。

en: Could Not Refresh Project Tree
zh_TW: 無法刷新專案樹狀結構

en: Select Project
zh_TW: 選擇專案

en: Add to Project
zh_TW: 加到專案(&A)

en: The file %1 is already member of the project %2
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已經是專案 %2 裡的成員了

en: The file %1 can not be added because it does not exist or is not readable
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 無法被加入，因為它不存在，或是無法讀取

en: This file is the project file, which holds all the information about your project.  As such, it cannot be removed from the project.
zh_TW: 這個檔案為專案檔案，它包含所有有關您的專案的資訊。因此，無法移除專案中的這個檔案。

en: Cannot Remove File From Project
zh_TW: 無法從專案移除檔案

en: Project Already Open
zh_TW: 專案已開啟

en: Open Project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

en: Save Project
zh_TW: 儲存專案

en: The current document is not associated to a project. Please activate a document that is associated to the project you want to save, then choose Save Project again.
zh_TW: 目前的文件並未與任何專案有關。請啟動您要儲存的專案裡的文件，然後再一次選擇儲存專案。

en: Could Determine Active Project
zh_TW: 可以決定目前正在使用的專案

en: Add Files to Project
zh_TW: 新增檔案到專案中

en: Add Files
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: There are no projects opened. Please open the project you want to add files to, then choose Add Files again.
zh_TW: 沒有專案開啟。請開啟您要加入檔案的專案，然後再次選擇加入檔案。

en: Could Not Determine Active Project
zh_TW: 無法決定目前正在使用的專案

en: Project Options For
zh_TW: 專案選項

en: The current document is not associated to a project. Please activate a document that is associated to the project you want to modify, then choose Project Options again.
zh_TW: 目前的文件並未與任何專案有關。請啟動您要變更的專案裡的文件，然後再一次選擇專案選項。

en: Close Project
zh_TW: 關閉專案

en: The current document is not associated to a project. Please activate a document that is associated to the project you want to close, then choose Close Project again.
zh_TW: 目前的文件並未與任何專案有關。請啟動您要關閉的專案裡的文件，然後再一次選擇關閉專案。

en: Could Not Close Project
zh_TW: 無法關閉專案

en: Nothing to clean for %1
zh_TW: 沒有清理 %1 的任何東西

en: Cleaning %1: %2
zh_TW: 清除 %1：%2

en: Switch Project
zh_TW: 切換專案

en: Select Files to Remove
zh_TW: 選擇要移除的檔案

en: Show Project Files
zh_TW: 顯示專案檔案

en: project configuration file
zh_TW: 專案設定檔

en: graphics file
zh_TW: 圖形檔

en: Open All Project Files
zh_TW: 開啟所有專案檔案

en: not opened: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 未開啟：%1（%2）

en: Project Files
zh_TW: 專案檔案

en: Could not determine the selected file.
zh_TW: 無法決定選取的檔案。

en: Project Error
zh_TW: 專案錯誤

en: Opening Project...
zh_TW: 開啟專案中...

en: Scanning project files...
zh_TW: 掃描專案檔案中...

en: (La)TeX Source Files
zh_TW: (La)TeX 原始碼檔案

en: (La)TeX Packages
zh_TW: (La)TeX 套件

en: BibTeX Files
zh_TW: BibTeX 檔案

en: Kile Script Files
zh_TW: Kile 文稿檔

en: Kile Project Files
zh_TW: Kile 專案檔

en: No help available for %1.
zh_TW: 沒有 %1 的説明。

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en:  output:
zh_TW:  輸出：

en: Launching failed, diagnostics:
zh_TW: 啟動失敗，診斷資訊:

en: There is no executable named "%1" in your path.
zh_TW: 在您的路徑找不到可執行檔「%1」。

en: You do not have permission to run %1.
zh_TW: 您沒有執行 %1 的權限。

en: failed to start
zh_TW: 啟動失敗

en: crashed
zh_TW: 已崩潰

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: AMS Packages
zh_TW: AMS 套件

en: Quote - \begin{quote}
zh_TW: 引號 - \begin{quote}

en: Quote
zh_TW: 引號

en: Enumeration
zh_TW: Enum

en: Table - \begin{table}
zh_TW: 表格 - \begin{table}

en: Figure - \begin{figure}
zh_TW: 圖形 - \begin{figure}

en: Small Caps - \textsc{}
zh_TW: 小寫 - \textsc{}

en: Small Caps
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Tabbing - \begin{tabbing}
zh_TW: 分頁 - \begin{tabbing}

en: Horizontal Line - \hline
zh_TW: 水平線 - \hline

en: Horizontal Line
zh_TW: 水平線

en: Vertical Line - \vline
zh_TW: 垂直線 - \vline

en: Vertical Line
zh_TW: 垂直線

en: New Page - \newpage
zh_TW: 新頁 - \newpage

en: New Page
zh_TW: 新頁

en: Line Break
zh_TW: 行中斷

en: Page Break
zh_TW: 頁面中斷

en: C&hapter
zh_TW: 章節(&H)

en: &Section
zh_TW: 小節(&S)

en: &Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落(&P)

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: tiny
zh_TW: 微小

en: scriptsize
zh_TW: 上下標大小

en: footnotesize
zh_TW: 註腳大小

en: small
zh_TW: 小

en: normalsize
zh_TW: 一般大小

en: large
zh_TW: 大

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: LARGE
zh_TW: 大

en: huge
zh_TW: 巨大

en: Huge
zh_TW: 巨大

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Smart New Line
zh_TW: 開啟新行

en: Smart Tabulator
zh_TW: 智慧表格

en: Abstract
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Generate Index
zh_TW: 產生索引

en: Bibliography
zh_TW: 參考書目

en: Strong
zh_TW: 強

en: Sans Serif
zh_TW: 無襯線字體

en: Math Mode - $...$
zh_TW: 數學模式 - $...$

en: Math Mode
zh_TW: 數學模式

en: Displaymath Mode - \[...\]
zh_TW: 顯示數學模式 - \[...\]

en: Displaymath Mode
zh_TW: 顯示數學模式

en: Equation - \begin{equation}
zh_TW: 方程式 - \begin{equation}

en: Equation
zh_TW: 方程式

en: Subscript - _{}
zh_TW: 下標 - _{}

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Superscript - ^{}
zh_TW: 上標 - ^{}

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Square Root - \sqrt{}
zh_TW: 平方根 - \sqrt{}

en: Square Root
zh_TW: 平方根

en: Array - \begin{array}
zh_TW: 陣列 - \begin{array}

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Cases
zh_TW: 大小寫

note: i18np call can cause some confusion when 0 is passed to it (#275700)
en: 0 errors
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

en: 1 error | %1 errors
zh_TW[0]: %1 個錯誤

en: 0 warnings
zh_TW: 沒有警告

en: 1 warning | %1 warnings
zh_TW[0]: %1 個警告

en: The version %1.%2.%3 of okular is too old for ForwardDVI. Please update okular to version 0.8.6 or higher
zh_TW: Okular 的版本 (%1.%2.%3) 太舊，無法支援 ForwardDVI。請升級 okular 到 0.8.6 以上的版本 。

en: Select Bibliography
zh_TW: 選擇參考文獻

en: Select a bibliography
zh_TW: 選擇一份參考文獻

en: No bibliography selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇參考文獻。

en: No bibliographies found.
zh_TW: 找不到參考文獻。

en: Unable to find %1 or %2; if you are trying to view some other HTML file, go to Settings->Configure Kile->Tools->ViewHTML->Advanced.
zh_TW: 無法找到 %1 或 %2；如果您想檢視其他的 HTML 檔，請到 設定->設定 Kile->工具->檢視 HTML->進階 中設定。

en: The file %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不存在。

en: The file %1 is not readable.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 %1。

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (convert)
en: Con&vert To
zh_TW: 轉換為(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (goto_menu)
en: &Go to
zh_TW: 跳到(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (complete)
en: Co&mplete
zh_TW: 完成(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bullet)
en: &Bullets
zh_TW: 圓點(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (select)
en: &Select
zh_TW: 選擇(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (delete)
en: D&elete
zh_TW: 刪除(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (environment)
en: Environmen&t
zh_TW: 環境(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (texgroup)
en: Te&X Group
zh_TW: TeX 群組 (&X)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view) i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_viewer)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_build)
en: B&uild
zh_TW: 編譯(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_compile)
en: &Compile
zh_TW: 編譯(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_convert)
en: C&onvert
zh_TW: 轉換(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_other)
en: O&ther
zh_TW: 其他(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_project)
en: Pro&ject
zh_TW: 專案(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_latex)
en: LaTe&X
zh_TW: LaTeX(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_preamble)
en: &Preamble
zh_TW: 前言(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_lists)
en: Tables and Lists
zh_TW: 表格與清單

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_sectioning)
en: &Sectioning
zh_TW: 章節(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (references)
en: &References
zh_TW: 參考(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_environment)
en: &Environment
zh_TW: 環境(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_listenv)
en: &List Environment
zh_TW: 清單環境(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_tabularenv)
en: &Tabular Environment
zh_TW: 表格環境(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_floatenv)
en: &Floating Environment
zh_TW: 浮動環境(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_code)
en: &Code Environment
zh_TW: 代碼環境(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_math)
en: &Math Commands
zh_TW: 數學指令(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_mathbraces)
en: Braces
zh_TW: 括號

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontstyles)
en: &Font Styles
zh_TW: 字型樣式(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontfamily)
en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字族

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontseries)
en: Font Series
zh_TW: 字型系列

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontshape)
en: Font Shape
zh_TW: 字形

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_spacing)
en: Spa&cing
zh_TW: 間隔(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_skips)
en: Space
zh_TW: 空白

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (wizard)
en: &Wizard
zh_TW: 精靈(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main
zh_TW: 主要

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (editToolBar)
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Convert Selection to &LaTeX
zh_TW: 轉換選取範圍到 LaTeX(&L)

en: Could not create an editor view.
zh_TW: 無法建立編輯器檢視。

en: Fatal Error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: &QuickPreview Selection
zh_TW: 快速預覽選取範圍(&Q)

en: &QuickPreview Environment
zh_TW: 快速預覽環境(&Q)

en: &QuickPreview Math
zh_TW: 快速預覽數學(&Q)

en: KDE Integrated LaTeX Environment
zh_TW: KDE 整合 LaTeX 環境

en: Project Management/Developer
zh_TW: 專案管理員與開發者

en: Former Developer
zh_TW: 前任開發者

en: Former Maintainer/Developer
zh_TW: 前任維護者與開發者

en: Migration from Subversion to Git
zh_TW: 從 Subversion 移植至 Git

en: KConfig XT, Various Improvements and Bug-Fixing
zh_TW: KConfig XT，各種改進和 Bug 修復

en: KatePart Integration
zh_TW: KatePart 整合

en: Log Parsing
zh_TW: 日誌解析

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: LaTeX ---> DVI (Okular)
zh_TW: LaTeX ---> DVI (使用 Okular 檢視)

en: LaTeX ---> PS (Okular)
zh_TW: LaTeX ---> PS (使用 Okular 檢視)

en: PDFLaTeX ---> PDF (Okular)
zh_TW: PDFLaTeX ---> PDF (使用 Okular 檢視)

en: XeLaTeX ---> PDF (Okular)
zh_TW: XeLaTeX ---> PDF (使用 Okular 檢視)

en: QuickPreview
zh_TW: 快速預覽

en: Enter Value
zh_TW: 輸入值

en: Please enter a value
zh_TW: 請輸入一個值

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Version Error
zh_TW: 版本錯誤

en: Execution of %1
zh_TW: %1 的執行

en: Empty File
zh_TW: 空白檔案

en: Empty LaTeX File
zh_TW: 空白 LaTeX 檔

en: Empty BibTeX File
zh_TW: 空白 BibTex 檔

en: The file '%1' does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不存在。

en: Short
zh_TW: 短

en: Expanded Text
zh_TW: 展開的文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbAdd)
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Delete the abbreviation '%1'?
zh_TW: 刪除縮寫「%1」？

en: Delete Abbreviation
zh_TW: 刪除縮寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSplashScreen)
en: Show splash screen on startup
zh_TW: 於啟動時顯示歡迎畫面

en: Dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Completion
zh_TW: 完成度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Threshold:
zh_TW: 下限：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addFileButton)
en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeFileButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbRemoveTool) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbRemoveConfig)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_showcwlview)
en: Show LaTeX commands
zh_TW: 顯示 LaTeX 指令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_showabbrevview)
en: Show abbreviations
zh_TW: 顯示縮寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_grpResults)
en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_envIndentation)
en: Enable auto indentation of environments.
zh_TW: 開啟環境裡的自動縮排。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_envIndentation)
en: Activated
zh_TW: 已啟動

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_envIndentSpaces)
en: Use spaces instead of a tabulator to autoindent environments.
zh_TW: 自動縮排環境下使用空白而非定位點來縮排。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_envIndentSpaces)
en: Use spaces instead of tabs to indent
zh_TW: 使用空白而不是定位點來縮排

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_envIndentNumSpaces)
en: Use this number of spaces to autoindent environments.
zh_TW: 自動縮排環境下使用這個數量的空白來縮排。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_tlResolutionHelp)
en: (used when the picture offers no resolution)
zh_TW: （當圖片沒有指定解析度時使用）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_boundingbox)
en: Tr&y to determine from the picture
zh_TW: 試著從圖片決定(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_tlBBoxHelp)
en: (you have to install the ImageMagick package to use this option)
zh_TW: （您必須安裝 ImageMagick 套件才能使用此選項）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_tlImageMagick)
en: ImageMagick:
zh_TW: ImageMagick：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_lbLocation)
en: Insert the path to the TeX documentation directory here. For example /usr/share/texmf/doc.
zh_TW: 在此輸入 TeX 文件的目錄路徑。例如 /usr/share/texmf/doc。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbLocation)
en: &Location of TeX documentation:
zh_TW: TeX 文件位置(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbContextHelp)
en: Context Sensitive Help
zh_TW: 內文相關說明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_kilerefs)
en: Use the &Kile LaTeX reference
zh_TW: 使用 Kile 的 LaTeX 參考(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbConfigure)
en: Con&figure...
zh_TW: 設定(&F)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_embedded)
en: Use &embedded viewer
zh_TW: 使用嵌入式檢視器(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_external)
en: Show help file in a &separate window
zh_TW: 在分離的視窗中顯示說明檔(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbCommands)
en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_tlCommands)
en: Configure LaTeX environments and commands
zh_TW: 設定 LaTeX 的環境與指令

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgQuotes)
en: Double Quotes
zh_TW: 雙引號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_tlType) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbType)
en: &Type:
zh_TW: 類型(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgMathmode)
en: Math mode
zh_TW: 數學模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoInsertDollar)
en: Auto insert $
zh_TW: 自動插入 $

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Environment Variables
zh_TW: 環境變數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_bstinputpath)
en: B&STINPUTS:
zh_TW: BSTINPUTS(&S):

en: Hide (La)TeX &Warnings
zh_TW: 隱藏 (La)TeX 的警告(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Select a tool
zh_TW: 選擇工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbNewTool) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbNewConfig)
en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupBox)
en: Choose a configuration for the current tool
zh_TW: 選擇目前工具的設定

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1)
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbClass)
en: C&lass:
zh_TW: 類別(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbTarget)
en: Tar&get extension:
zh_TW: 目標副檔名(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Target &file:
zh_TW: 目標檔案(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Relative dir:
zh_TW: 相對目錄(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ckClose)
en: Close Konsole when tool is finished
zh_TW: 工具完成後關閉 Konsole

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbIcon)
en: &Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbDefault)
en: Restore Default Tools...
zh_TW: 回復預設工具...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Template
zh_TW: 樣本

en: &Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度(&R)：

en: (allowed values: 30-1000 dpi)
zh_TW: （允許的值：30-1000 dpi）

en: &Background Color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(&B)：

en: (uses dvipng)
zh_TW: （使用 dvipng）

en: (uses dvips/convert)
zh_TW: （使用 dvips/convert）

en: (uses convert)
zh_TW: （使用 dvips）

en: Environment:
zh_TW: 環境：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbCommand)
en: Co&mmand:
zh_TW: 指令(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbOptions)
en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Files & Projects
zh_TW: 檔案與專案

en: Include in Archive
zh_TW: 包含入封存

en: &Open With
zh_TW: 開啟方式(&O)

en: Other...
zh_TW: 其他...

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: &Add to Project
zh_TW: 加到專案(&A)

en: &Include in Archive
zh_TW: 包含入封存(&I)

en: &Remove From Project
zh_TW: 從專案移除(&R)

en: A&dd Files...
zh_TW: 加入檔案(&D)...

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: Current Default (%1)
zh_TW: 目前預設值（%1）

en: Current Default
zh_TW: 目前預設值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbTool)
en: Tool:
zh_TW: 工具：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lbConfig)
en: Configuration:
zh_TW: 設定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbUp)
en: &Up
zh_TW: 向上(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pshbDown)
en: &Down
zh_TW: 向下(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ScriptingEnabled)
en: Enable &scripting
zh_TW: 開啟文稿(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, executionTimeLimitGroupBox)
en: Execution Time Limit
zh_TW: 執行時間限制

en: Run Selected Script
zh_TW: 執行選取的文稿

en: Create New Script
zh_TW: 建立新文稿

en: Refresh List
zh_TW: 刷新清單

en: Sequence
zh_TW: 序列

en: Strings
zh_TW: 字串集

en: Words:
zh_TW: 單字：

en: LaTeX commands:
zh_TW: LaTeX 指令：

en: LaTeX environments:
zh_TW: LaTeX 環境：

en: Line: %1 Col: %2
zh_TW:  行: %1 欄: %2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowLabels)
en: Show &labels
zh_TW: 顯示標籤(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default Graphic Extension:
zh_TW: 預設圖形副檔名：

en: Label: %1
zh_TW: 標籤：%1

en: File extension not specified
zh_TW: 未指定副檔名

en: Cannot Find File
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: C&omment
zh_TW: 註解(&O)

en: Run QuickPreview
zh_TW: 執行快速預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼
