killbots - en to ko translation catalogue (106 entries)

[ctx: @label]
en: Round:
ko: 라운드:

[ctx: @label]
en: Score:
ko: 점수:

[ctx: @label]
en: Enemies:
ko: 적:

[ctx: @label]
en: Energy:
ko: 에너지:

[ctx: @info]
en: Round complete.
ko: 라운드가 끝났습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Board is full.
    Resetting enemy counts.
ko: 보드가 가득 찼습니다.
    적 숫자를 초기화합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: New game.
ko: 새 게임을 시작합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Game over.
ko: 게임이 끝났습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (MiddleClickAction), group (General)
en: The action performed on a middle-click
ko: 가운데 단추를 클릭했을 때 동작

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MiddleClickAction), group (General)
en: Selects the action performed when middle-clicking on the main game area. If a middle mouse button is not available, this action can be performed by left- and right-clicking simultaneously or by left-clicking while holding the control key.
ko: 주 게임 영역에서 마우스 가운데 단추를 클릭했을 때 실행할 동작을 선택합니다. 가운데 단추나 휠 단추가 없다면 왼쪽과 오른쪽 단추를 동시에 누르거나 Ctrl 키를 누르면서 왼쪽 단추를 클릭하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (RightClickAction), group (General)
en: The action performed on a right-click
ko: 오른쪽 단추를 클릭했을 때 동작

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RightClickAction), group (General)
en: Selects the action performed when right-clicking on the main game area.
ko: 주 게임 영역에서 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 클릭했을 때 실행할 동작을 선택합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (AnimationSpeed), group (General)
en: The speed used to display animations
ko: 애니메이션을 표시할 속도

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnimationSpeed), group (General)
en: Adjusts the speed at which the in game animations are displayed.
ko: 게임에서 애니메이션을 표시할 속도를 조절합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (PreventUnsafeMoves), group (General)
en: Prevent the player from making fatal moves
ko: 목숨을 잃을 수 있는 움직임 방지

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreventUnsafeMoves), group (General)
en: If checked, the game will ignore any move that would result in the immediate death of the hero (other than random teleports and waiting out the round).
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 플레이어를 즉시 죽일 수 있는 움직임을 무시합니다(무작위 텔레포트와 판 넘기기 제외).

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Ruleset), group (General)
en: The selected set of game rules
ko: 선택한 게임 규칙 모음

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Ruleset), group (General)
en: Selects the set of game rules to be used in the next game.
ko: 다음 번 게임에서 사용할 규칙 모음을 선택합니다.

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (moveMenu)
en: Move
ko: 이동

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: A KDE game of killer robots and teleportation.
ko: 킬러 로봇과 텔레포트가 등장하는 KDE 게임입니다.

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Author of Gnome Robots. Invented safe teleports, pushing junkheaps and fast robots.
ko: 그놈 로봇 개발자입니다. 안전한 텔레포트, 빠른 로봇, 미는 정크힙을 개발했습니다.

en: This is the main game area used to interact with Killbots. It shows the current state of the game grid and allows one to control the hero using the mouse. It also displays certain statistics about the game in progress.
ko: Killbots를 조종하는 주 게임 영역입니다. 현재 게임 그리드의 상태를 표시하고 마우스로 주인공을 조종합니다. 진행 중인 게임 진행 통계도 표시됩니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @info]
en: Configure general settings
ko: 일반 설정

[ctx: @title]
en: Game Type
ko: 게임 종류

[ctx: @info]
en: Select a game type
ko: 게임 종류 선택

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

[ctx: @info]
en: Select a graphical theme
ko: 그래픽 테마 선택

en: A new game type has been selected, but there is already a game in progress.
ko: 새 게임 종류를 선택했으나 현재 게임이 진행 중입니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Game Type Changed
ko: 게임 종류 변경됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Continue Current Game
ko: 현재 게임 계속

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start a New Game
ko: 새 게임 시작하기

[ctx: @title:column round of the game]
en: Round
ko: 라운드

[ctx: @action]
en: Teleport Safely
ko: 안전하게 텔레포트

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Teleport to a safe location
ko: 안전한 위치로 텔레포트

[ctx: @action]
en: Teleport
ko: 텔레포트

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Teleport to a random location
ko: 무작위 위치로 텔레포트

[ctx: @action]
en: Teleport (Safely if Possible)
ko: 텔레포트(가능하다면 안전하게)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Teleport safely if that action is enabled, otherwise teleport randomly
ko: 해당 동작이 활성화되어 있으면 안전하게 텔레포트, 그렇지 않으면 무작위 텔레포트

[ctx: @action]
en: Vaporizer
ko: 기화기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Destroy all enemies in neighboring cells
ko: 인접 셀의 모든 적 파괴

[ctx: @action]
en: Wait Out Round
ko: 라운드 끝까지 대기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Risk remaining in place until the end of the round for bonuses
ko: 현재 위치에서 라운드 끝까지 대기하여 보너스를 얻습니다

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Up and Left
ko: 왼쪽 위로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Up and Right
ko: 오른쪽 위로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Stand Still
ko: 위치 고정

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Down and Left
ko: 왼쪽 아래로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Down and Right
ko: 오른쪽 아래로 이동

[ctx: @item:inlistbox No action on click]
en: Nothing
ko: 아무것도 안 함

[ctx: @action]
en: Step
ko: 진행

[ctx: @action]
en: Repeated Step
ko: 반복 진행

[ctx: @item:inrange]
en: Slow
ko: 느림

[ctx: @item:inrange]
en: Fast
ko: 빠름

[ctx: @item:inrange]
en: Instant
ko: 즉시

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Animation &speed:
ko: 애니메이션 속도(&S):

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Prevent &unsafe moves
ko: 위험한 이동 방지(&U)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &Middle-click action:
ko: 가운데 단추 클릭 동작(&M):

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &Right-click action:
ko: 오른쪽 단추 클릭 동작(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Rows), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of rows in game grid
ko: 게임 그리드의 행 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Columns), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of columns in game grid
ko: 게임 그리드의 열 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnemiesAtGameStart), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of regular enemies in first round
ko: 첫 라운드에 등장할 적 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnemiesAddedEachRound), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of regular enemies added in each new round
ko: 새 라운드에서 추가할 적 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FastEnemiesAtGameStart), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of fast enemies in first round
ko: 첫 라운드에 등장할 빠른 적 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FastEnemiesAddedEachRound), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of fast enemies added in each new round
ko: 새 라운드에서 추가할 빠른 적 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FastEnemiesArePatient), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Fast enemies will skip their extra turn to avoid collisions with other robots
ko: 빠른 적은 다른 로봇과 충돌을 회피하려고 추가 턴을 건너뜁니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnergyEnabled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Player can accumulate energy
ko: 플레이어가 에너지 재충전 가능

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnergyAtGameStart), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Energy at start of first round
ko: 첫 라운드에 주어지는 에너지

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnergyAddedEachRound), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Energy awarded for completing a round
ko: 라운드를 끝냈을 때 주어지는 에너지

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxEnergyAtGameStart), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Maximum energy cap in first round
ko: 첫 라운드의 최대 에너지 제한

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxEnergyAddedEachRound), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Increase in maximum energy cap for each new round
ko: 새 라운드에서의 최대 에너지 증가 제한

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SafeTeleportEnabled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Player can perform safe teleports
ko: 플레이어가 안전하게 텔레포트 가능

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CostOfSafeTeleport), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: The cost of performing a safe teleport
ko: 안전한 텔레포트에 필요한 자원

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VaporizerEnabled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Player can use vaporizer
ko: 플레이어가 기화기 사용 가능

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CostOfVaporizer), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Cost of using vaporizer
ko: 기화기 사용에 필요한 자원

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PushableJunkheaps), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of junkheaps that can be pushed at once
ko: 한 번에 밀 수 있는 정크힙 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SquaskKillsEnabled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Player can destroy enemies with a pushed junkheap
ko: 플레이어가 정크힙을 밀어서 적 파괴 가능 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (JunkheapsAtGameStart), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Junkheaps placed on grid at start of first round
ko: 첫 라운드에 주어지는 정크힙

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (JunkheapsAddedEachRound), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Junkheaps added to the grid for each new round
ko: 새 라운드에서 추가할 정크힙 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PointsPerEnemyKilled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Points awarded for each regular enemy destroyed
ko: 적을 파괴할 때 주어지는 점수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PointsPerFastEnemyKilled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Points awarded for each fast enemy destroyed
ko: 빠른 적을 파괴할 때 주어지는 점수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WaitKillPointBonus), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Points awarded for each enemy destroyed while waiting out the round
ko: 라운드 끝까지 기다리는 동안 적을 파괴할 때 주어지는 점수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WaitKillEnergyBonus), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Energy awarded for each enemy destroyed while waiting out the round
ko: 라운드 끝까지 기다리는 동안 적을 파괴할 때 주어지는 에너지

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SquashKillPointBonus), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Points awarded for each enemy destroyed with a pushed junkheap
ko: 정크힙을 밀어서 적을 파괴할 때 주어지는 점수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SquashKillEnergyBonus), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Energy awarded for each enemy destroyed with a pushed junkheap
ko: 정크힙을 밀어서 적을 파괴할 때 주어지는 에너지

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PointsPerEnergyAboveMax), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Points awarded for each energy awarded above maximum energy cap
ko: 최대 에너지 제한을 넘겼을 때 에너지 대신 주어지는 점수

[ctx: @item Quantity of junkheaps that can be pushed]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @item Quantity of junkheaps that can be pushed]
en: One
ko: 한 개

[ctx: @item Quantity of junkheaps that can be pushed]
en: Many
ko: 여러 개

[ctx: @item]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: @item]
en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Details of %1 Game Type
ko: %1 게임 규칙 정보

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: A list of the Killbots rulesets installed on this computer.
ko: 컴퓨터에 설치된 Killbots 규칙 모음 목록입니다.

[ctx: title:group]
en: Game Type Details
ko: 게임 규칙 정보

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Lists information on the currently selected game type.
ko: 현재 선택한 게임의 규칙 정보를 표시합니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

[ctx: @label]
en: Contact:
ko: 연락처:

[ctx: @label]
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Details...
ko: 자세히...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the detailed parameters of the selected game type
ko: 현재 선택한 게임 종류의 자세한 인자 표시

[ctx: @info:whatsthisp]
en: Opens a dialog listing the values of all internal parameters for the selected game type.
ko: 현재 선택한 게임 종류의 내부 인자를 표시하는 대화 상자를 엽니다.
