kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (108 entries)

[ctx: @label]
en: Round:
zh_CN: 回合：

[ctx: @label]
en: Score:
zh_CN: 得分：

[ctx: @label]
en: Enemies:
zh_CN: 敌人数量：

[ctx: @label]
en: Energy:
zh_CN: 能量：

[ctx: @info]
en: Round complete.
zh_CN: 完成本回合。

[ctx: @info]
en: Board is full.
    Resetting enemy counts.
zh_CN: 盘面已满。
    将重置敌人数量。

[ctx: @info]
en: New game.
zh_CN: 新游戏。

[ctx: @info]
en: Game over.
zh_CN: 游戏结束。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (MiddleClickAction), group (General)
en: The action performed on a middle-click
zh_CN: 鼠标中键操作

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MiddleClickAction), group (General)
en: Selects the action performed when middle-clicking on the main game area. If a middle mouse button is not available, this action can be performed by left- and right-clicking simultaneously or by left-clicking while holding the control key.
zh_CN: 选择在游戏区域里按下鼠标中键时要执行的操作。如果没有中键，可以用左右键同时按，或是按住 Ctrl 键再点击左键的方式来模拟。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (RightClickAction), group (General)
en: The action performed on a right-click
zh_CN: 鼠标右键操作

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RightClickAction), group (General)
en: Selects the action performed when right-clicking on the main game area.
zh_CN: 选择在游戏区域里按下鼠标右键时要执行的操作。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (AnimationSpeed), group (General)
en: The speed used to display animations
zh_CN: 动画显示速度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnimationSpeed), group (General)
en: Adjusts the speed at which the in game animations are displayed.
zh_CN: 调整游戏动画的显示速度

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (PreventUnsafeMoves), group (General)
en: Prevent the player from making fatal moves
zh_CN: 防止玩家做出致命的行动

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreventUnsafeMoves), group (General)
en: If checked, the game will ignore any move that would result in the immediate death of the hero (other than random teleports and waiting out the round).
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，游戏会忽略所有会导致玩家立即死亡的行动(随机传送和等待回合结束的行动除外)。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Ruleset), group (General)
en: The selected set of game rules
zh_CN: 所选的规则集

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Ruleset), group (General)
en: Selects the set of game rules to be used in the next game.
zh_CN: 选择下次游戏要使用的规则集。

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (moveMenu)
en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: A KDE game of killer robots and teleportation.
zh_CN: KDE 小游戏，边传送边杀掉机器人。

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Author of Gnome Robots. Invented safe teleports, pushing junkheaps and fast robots.
zh_CN: Gnome 机器人的作者。安全传送、垃圾堆和快速机器人设计的原创者。

en: This is the main game area used to interact with Killbots. It shows the current state of the game grid and allows one to control the hero using the mouse. It also displays certain statistics about the game in progress.
zh_CN: 这里是 Killbots 的游戏主区域，上面显示了当前的游戏进行状态，并允许玩家用鼠标控制主人公。同时它还显示了游戏的进度和统计。

[ctx: @title]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @info]
en: Configure general settings
zh_CN: 配置常规设置

[ctx: @title]
en: Game Type
zh_CN: 游戏类型

[ctx: @info]
en: Select a game type
zh_CN: 选择一个游戏类型

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: @info]
en: Select a graphical theme
zh_CN: 选择一个图像主题

en: A new game type has been selected, but there is already a game in progress.
zh_CN: 已选择新的游戏类型，但当前游戏还在进行中。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Game Type Changed
zh_CN: 游戏类型已改变

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Continue Current Game
zh_CN: 继续当前游戏

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start a New Game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

[ctx: @title:column round of the game]
en: Round
zh_CN: 回合

[ctx: @action]
en: Teleport Safely
zh_CN: 安全传送

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Teleport to a safe location
zh_CN: 传送到安全位置

[ctx: @action]
en: Teleport
zh_CN: 传送

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Teleport to a random location
zh_CN: 传送到随机位置

[ctx: @action]
en: Teleport (Safely if Possible)
zh_CN: 尽可能安全传送

[ctx: Shortcut for teleport safely if possible. See https://quickgit.kde.org/?p=killbots.git&a=blob&f=README.translators&o=plain]
en: Space
zh_CN: 任意键

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Teleport safely if that action is enabled, otherwise teleport randomly
zh_CN: 传送时尽可能进行安全传送，否则是随机传送

[ctx: @action]
en: Vaporizer
zh_CN: 空气炮

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Destroy all enemies in neighboring cells
zh_CN: 消灭相邻格子内的所有敌人

[ctx: @action]
en: Wait Out Round
zh_CN: 等待回合结束

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Risk remaining in place until the end of the round for bonuses
zh_CN: 冒险在原地等候到回合结束，回合结束后有奖励

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Up and Left
zh_CN: 向左上移动

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Up
zh_CN: 向下移动

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Up and Right
zh_CN: 向右上移动

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Left
zh_CN: 向左移动

[ctx: @action]
en: Stand Still
zh_CN: 静止

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Right
zh_CN: 向右移动

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Down and Left
zh_CN: 向左下移动

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Down
zh_CN: 向下移动

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Down and Right
zh_CN: 向右下移动

[ctx: @item:inlistbox No action on click]
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @action]
en: Step
zh_CN: 跳进

[ctx: @action]
en: Repeated Step
zh_CN: 重复跳进

[ctx: @item:inrange]
en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

[ctx: @item:inrange]
en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

[ctx: @item:inrange]
en: Instant
zh_CN: 即时

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Animation &speed:
zh_CN: 动画速度(&S)：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Prevent &unsafe moves
zh_CN: 防止不安全行动(&U)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &Middle-click action:
zh_CN: 中键点击操作(&M)：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &Right-click action:
zh_CN: 右键点击操作(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Rows), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of rows in game grid
zh_CN: 游戏区域的行数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Columns), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of columns in game grid
zh_CN: 游戏区域的列数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnemiesAtGameStart), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of regular enemies in first round
zh_CN: 首局的正常敌人数量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnemiesAddedEachRound), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of regular enemies added in each new round
zh_CN: 每局增加的正常敌人数量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FastEnemiesAtGameStart), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of fast enemies in first round
zh_CN: 首局的快速敌人数量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FastEnemiesAddedEachRound), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of fast enemies added in each new round
zh_CN: 每局增加的快速敌人数量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FastEnemiesArePatient), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Fast enemies will skip their extra turn to avoid collisions with other robots
zh_CN: 快速敌人的行动会跳过附加回合以避免和其他机器人相撞

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnergyEnabled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Player can accumulate energy
zh_CN: 能量可累积

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnergyAtGameStart), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Energy at start of first round
zh_CN: 首局的初始能量点数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnergyAddedEachRound), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Energy awarded for completing a round
zh_CN: 完成一局赢得的能量点数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxEnergyAtGameStart), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Maximum energy cap in first round
zh_CN: 首局的最大能量点数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxEnergyAddedEachRound), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Increase in maximum energy cap for each new round
zh_CN: 每局增加的最大能量点数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SafeTeleportEnabled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Player can perform safe teleports
zh_CN: 玩家可进行安全传送

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CostOfSafeTeleport), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: The cost of performing a safe teleport
zh_CN: 进行一次安全传送所需的开销

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VaporizerEnabled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Player can use vaporizer
zh_CN: 玩家可使用空气炮

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CostOfVaporizer), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Cost of using vaporizer
zh_CN: 使用空气炮所需的开销

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PushableJunkheaps), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of junkheaps that can be pushed at once
zh_CN: 一次可推动的垃圾堆数量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SquaskKillsEnabled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Player can destroy enemies with a pushed junkheap
zh_CN: 玩家可推动垃圾堆消灭敌人

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (JunkheapsAtGameStart), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Junkheaps placed on grid at start of first round
zh_CN: 首局开始时的垃圾堆数量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (JunkheapsAddedEachRound), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Junkheaps added to the grid for each new round
zh_CN: 每局新增的垃圾堆数量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PointsPerEnemyKilled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Points awarded for each regular enemy destroyed
zh_CN: 每消灭一个正常敌人赢得的分数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PointsPerFastEnemyKilled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Points awarded for each fast enemy destroyed
zh_CN: 每消灭一个快速敌人赢得的分数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WaitKillPointBonus), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Points awarded for each enemy destroyed while waiting out the round
zh_CN: 每消灭一个不再活动的敌人赢得的分数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WaitKillEnergyBonus), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Energy awarded for each enemy destroyed while waiting out the round
zh_CN: 每消灭一个不再活动的敌人赢得的能量点数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SquashKillPointBonus), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Points awarded for each enemy destroyed with a pushed junkheap
zh_CN: 每推动垃圾堆消灭一个敌人赢得的分数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SquashKillEnergyBonus), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Energy awarded for each enemy destroyed with a pushed junkheap
zh_CN: 每推动垃圾堆消灭一个敌人赢得的能量点数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PointsPerEnergyAboveMax), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Points awarded for each energy awarded above maximum energy cap
zh_CN: 能量点数最大后，继续获得能量赢得的分数

[ctx: @item Quantity of junkheaps that can be pushed]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item Quantity of junkheaps that can be pushed]
en: One
zh_CN: 一个

[ctx: @item Quantity of junkheaps that can be pushed]
en: Many
zh_CN: 多个

[ctx: %1 is a pretranslated string that we're turning into a label]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

[ctx: @item]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @item]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Details of %1 Game Type
zh_CN: 游戏类型 %1 的细节

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: A list of the Killbots rulesets installed on this computer.
zh_CN: 安装于本机上的 Killbots 规则集列表。

[ctx: title:group]
en: Game Type Details
zh_CN: 游戏类型细节

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Lists information on the currently selected game type.
zh_CN: 列出当前所选游戏类型的信息。

[ctx: @label]
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

[ctx: @label]
en: Contact:
zh_CN: 联系：

[ctx: @label]
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Details...
zh_CN: 细节...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the detailed parameters of the selected game type
zh_CN: 显示所选游戏类型的参数细节

[ctx: @info:whatsthisp]
en: Opens a dialog listing the values of all internal parameters for the selected game type.
zh_CN: 打开一个对话框并列出所选游戏类型的所有内部参数。
