kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (166 entries)

en: Areas
zh_CN: 地区

en: Choose Map & Image to Edit
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的映射和图像

en: Select an image and/or a map that you want to edit
zh_CN: 选择您想编辑的图片或映射

en: &Maps
zh_CN: &地图

en: Image Preview
zh_CN: 图像预览

en: No maps found
zh_CN: 没有找到映射

en: No images found
zh_CN: 未找到图像

en: &Images
zh_CN: &个图像

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Maps
zh_CN: 映射

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: <h3>Open File</h3>Click this to <em>open</em> a new picture or HTML file.
zh_CN: <h3>打开文件</h3>单击此处来<em>打开</em>一幅新图片或一个新的 HTML 文件。

en: Open new picture or HTML file
zh_CN: 打开新图片或 HTML 文件

en: <h3>Save File</h3>Click this to <em>save</em> the changes to the HTML file.
zh_CN: <h3>保存文件</h3>单击此处<em>保存</em>对 HTML 文件的更改。

en: Save HTML file
zh_CN: 保存 HTML 文件

en: <h3>Close File</h3>Click this to <em>close</em> the currently open HTML file.
zh_CN: <h3>关闭文件</h3>单击此处<em>关闭</em>目前打开的 HTML 文件。

en: Close HTML file
zh_CN: 关闭 HTML 文件

en: <h3>Copy</h3>Click this to <em>copy</em> the selected area.
zh_CN: <h3>复制</h3>点击此处<em>复制</em>所选区域。

en: <h3>Cut</h3>Click this to <em>cut</em> the selected area.
zh_CN: <h3>剪切</h3>点击此处<em>剪切</em>所选区域。

en: <h3>Paste</h3>Click this to <em>paste</em> the copied area.
zh_CN: <h3>粘贴</h3>点击此处<em>粘贴</em>已复制的区域。

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: <h3>Delete</h3>Click this to <em>delete</em> the selected area.
zh_CN: <h3>删除</h3>单击此处<em>删除</em>选定的区域。

en: Pr&operties
zh_CN: 属性(&O)

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: <h3>Zoom</h3>Choose the desired zoom level.
zh_CN: <h3>缩放</h3>选择想要的缩放级别。

en: Highlight Areas
zh_CN: 高亮区域

en: Show Alt Tag
zh_CN: 显示 Alt 标签

en: Map &Name...
zh_CN: 映射名称(&N)...

en: Ne&w Map...
zh_CN: 新建映射(&W)...

en: Create a new map
zh_CN: 创建一个新映射

en: D&elete Map
zh_CN: 删除映射(&E)

en: Delete the current active map
zh_CN: 删除当前活动的映射

en: Edit &Default Area...
zh_CN: 编辑默认区域(&D)...

en: Edit the default area of the current active map
zh_CN: 编辑当前活动映射的默认区域

en: &Preview
zh_CN: 预览(&P)

en: Show a preview
zh_CN: 显示预览

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (images)
en: &Image
zh_CN: 镜像(&I)

en: Add Image...
zh_CN: 添加图像...

en: Add a new image
zh_CN: 添加新图像

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Remove the current visible image
zh_CN: 删除当前可见的图像

en: Edit Usemap...
zh_CN: 编辑 Usemap...

en: Edit the usemap tag of the current visible image
zh_CN: 编辑当前可见图像的 usemap 标签

en: Show &HTML
zh_CN: 显示 &HTML

en: &Selection
zh_CN: 选区(&S)

en: <h3>Selection</h3>Click this to select areas.
zh_CN: <h3>选择</h3>单击此处选择区域。

en: &Circle
zh_CN: &圆

en: <h3>Circle</h3>Click this to start drawing a circle.
zh_CN: <h3>圆</h3>点击此处开始绘制圆形。

en: &Rectangle
zh_CN: &矩形

en: <h3>Rectangle</h3>Click this to start drawing a rectangle.
zh_CN: <h3>矩形</h3>点击此处开始绘制矩形。

en: &Polygon
zh_CN: &多边形

en: <h3>Polygon</h3>Click this to start drawing a polygon.
zh_CN: <h3>多边形</h3>点击此处开始绘制多边形。

en: &Freehand Polygon
zh_CN: 徒手多边形(&F)

en: <h3>Freehandpolygon</h3>Click this to start drawing a freehand polygon.
zh_CN: <h3>徒手多边形</h3>单击此处徒手画一个多边形。

en: &Add Point
zh_CN: &添加点

en: <h3>Add Point</h3>Click this to add points to a polygon.
zh_CN: <h3>添加端点</h3>单击此处为一个多边形添加端点。

en: &Remove Point
zh_CN: 删除端点 (&R)

en: <h3>Remove Point</h3>Click this to remove points from a polygon.
zh_CN: <h3>添加端点</h3>单击此处删除一个多边形中的端点。

en: Cancel Drawing
zh_CN: 取消绘制

en: Move Left
zh_CN: 向左移动

en: Move Right
zh_CN: 向右移动

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Increase Width
zh_CN: 增加宽度

en: Decrease Width
zh_CN: 减少宽度

en: Increase Height
zh_CN: 增加高度

en: Decrease Height
zh_CN: 减少高度

en: Bring to Front
zh_CN: 移到最前

en: Send to Back
zh_CN: 置于底层

en: Bring Forward One
zh_CN: 提升一层

en: Send Back One
zh_CN: 放下一层

en: Configure KImageMapEditor...
zh_CN: 配置 KImageMapEditor...

en: Show Area List
zh_CN: 显示区域列表

en: Show Map List
zh_CN: 显示映射列表

en: Show Image List
zh_CN: 显示图片列表

note: i18n(" Cursor")+" : x: 0 ,y: 0",STATUS_CURSOR); i18n(" Selection")+" : - ",STATUS_SELECTION);
en:  Selection: -  Cursor: x: 0, y: 0
zh_CN:  选区：- 光标：x: 0, y: 0

en:  Cursor: x: %1, y: %2
zh_CN:  光标：x: %1, y: %2

en:  Selection: x: %1, y: %2, w: %3, h: %4
zh_CN:  选区：x: %1, y: %2, w: %3, h: %4

en:  Selection: -
zh_CN:  已选项目: -

en: Drop an image or HTML file
zh_CN: 拖入一个图片或HTML文件

en: Enter Map Name
zh_CN: 输入映射名称

en: Enter the name of the map:
zh_CN: 输入映射的名称：

en: The name <em>%1</em> already exists.
zh_CN: 名称 <em>%1</em> 已存在。

en: HTML Code of Map
zh_CN: 映射的 HTML 代码

en: Choose File to Open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的文件

en: Web File (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.gif *.htm *.html);;Images (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.gif *.bmp *.xbm *.xpm *.pnm *.mng);;HTML Files (*.htm *.html);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: 网络文件 (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.gif *.htm *.html);;图像 (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.gif *.bmp *.xbm *.xpm *.pnm *.mng);;HTML 文件 (*.htm *.html);;所有文件 (*)

en: HTML File (*.htm *.html);;Text File (*.txt);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: HTML 文件 (*.htm *.html);;文本文件 (*.txt);;所有文件 (*)

en: <qt>The file <b>%1</b> does not exist.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>文件 <b>%1</b> 不存在。</qt>

en: File Does Not Exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: <qt>The file <i>%1</i> could not be saved, because you do not have the required write permissions.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法保存文件 <i>%1</i>，因为您没有所需的写入权限。</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the map <i>%1</i>? <br /><b>There is no way to undo this.</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要删除映射 <i>%1</i> 吗？<br /><b>此操作无法撤销。</b></qt>

en: Delete Map?
zh_CN: 删除映射吗？

en: <qt>The file <i>%1</i> has been modified.<br />Do you want to save it?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>文件 <i>%1</i> 已修改。<br />您项保存文件吗？</qt>

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Images (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.gif *.bmp *.xbm *.xpm *.pnm *.mng);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: 图片 (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.gif *.bmp *.xbm *.xpm *.pnm *.mng);;所有文件 (*)

en: Enter Usemap
zh_CN: 输入 Usemap

en: Enter the usemap value:
zh_CN: 输入 usemap 的值：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (map)
en: &Map
zh_CN: &映射

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: KImageMapEditor Main Toolbar
zh_CN: KImageMapEditor 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (kImageMapEditorPartDrawToolBar)
en: KImageMapEditor Draw Toolbar
zh_CN: KImageMapEditor 绘图工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: noname
zh_CN: 无名

en: Number of Areas
zh_CN: 区域数

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Cut %1
zh_CN: 剪切 %1

en: Delete %1
zh_CN: 删除 %1

en: Paste %1
zh_CN: 粘贴 %1

en: Move %1
zh_CN: 移动 %1

en: Resize %1
zh_CN: 缩放 %1

en: Add point to %1
zh_CN: 向 %1 添加端点

en: Remove point from %1
zh_CN: 从 %1 删除端点

en: Create %1
zh_CN: 创建 %1

en: Top &X:
zh_CN: 顶部 &X 坐标：

en: Top &Y:
zh_CN: 顶部 &Y 坐标：

en: &Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(&W)：

en: Hei&ght:
zh_CN: 高度(&G)：

en: Center &X:
zh_CN: 中心 &X 坐标：

en: Center &Y:
zh_CN: 中心 &Y 坐标：

en: &Radius:
zh_CN: 半径(&R)：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Top &X
zh_CN: 顶部 &X 坐标

en: Top &Y
zh_CN: 顶部 &Y 坐标

en: Alt. &Text:
zh_CN: 替代文字 (&T)：

en: Tar&get:
zh_CN: 目标(&G)：

en: Tit&le:
zh_CN: 标题(&L)：

en: On
zh_CN: 自动调整

en: Enable default map
zh_CN: 启用默认映射

en: OnClick:
zh_CN: OnClick：

en: OnDblClick:
zh_CN: OnDblClick：

en: OnMouseDown:
zh_CN: OnMouseDown：

en: OnMouseUp:
zh_CN: OnMouseUp：

en: OnMouseOver:
zh_CN: OnMouseOver：

en: OnMouseMove:
zh_CN: OnMouseMove：

en: OnMouseOut:
zh_CN: OnMouseOut：

en: Area Tag Editor
zh_CN: 区域标记编辑器

en: Selection
zh_CN: 已选项目

en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

en: Coor&dinates
zh_CN: 坐标(&D)

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: &Maximum image preview height:
zh_CN: 图像的最大预览高度(&M)：

en: &Undo limit:
zh_CN: 撤销次数上限(&U)：

en: &Redo limit:
zh_CN: 重做限制(&R)：

en: &Start with last used document
zh_CN: 启动时打开上次使用的文档(&S)

en: Could not find kimagemapeditorpart part!
zh_CN: 无法找到 kimagemapeditorpart 的部分！

en: Could not create kimagemapeditorpart part!
zh_CN: 无法创建 kimagemapeditorpart 的部分！

en: Choose Picture to Open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的图片

en: An HTML imagemap editor
zh_CN: HTML 图像映射编辑器

en: For helping me with the Makefiles, and creating the Debian package
zh_CN: 帮助我制作 Makefiles 和创建 Debian 包

en: Aaron Seigo and Michael
zh_CN: Aaron Seigo 和 Michael

en: For helping me fixing --enable-final mode
zh_CN: 帮助我修复 --enable-final 模式

en: For the Spanish translation
zh_CN: 西班牙语翻译

en: For the Dutch translation
zh_CN: 芬兰语翻译

en: For the French translation
zh_CN: 法语翻译

en: Write HTML-Code to stdout on exit
zh_CN: 退出时将 HTML 代码写入 stdout

en: File to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件
