kimagemapeditor - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (154 entries)

en: Areas
zh_TW: 區域

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Choose Map & Image to Edit
zh_TW: 選擇要編輯地圖與影像

en: Select an image and/or a map that you want to edit
zh_TW: 請選擇一張您要編輯的地圖／影像

en: &Maps
zh_TW: 地圖(&M)

en: Image Preview
zh_TW: 影像預覽

en: No maps found
zh_TW: 找不到地圖

en: No images found
zh_TW: 找不到影像

en: &Images
zh_TW: 影像(&I)

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: Maps
zh_TW: 地圖

en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: <h3>Open File</h3>Click this to <em>open</em> a new picture or HTML file.
zh_TW: <h3>開啟檔案</h3>按這裏來<em>開啟</em>一張新圖片或 HTML 檔案。

en: Open new picture or HTML file
zh_TW: 開啟新圖片或 HTML 檔案

en: <h3>Save File</h3>Click this to <em>save</em> the changes to the HTML file.
zh_TW: <h3>儲存檔案</h3>按這裏來<em>儲存</em> HTML 檔案的變更。

en: Save HTML file
zh_TW: 儲存 HTML 檔案

en: <h3>Close File</h3>Click this to <em>close</em> the currently open HTML file.
zh_TW: <h3>關閉檔案</h3>按這裏來<em>關閉</em>目前開啟的 HTML 檔案。

en: Close HTML file
zh_TW: 關閉 HTML 檔案

en: <h3>Copy</h3>Click this to <em>copy</em> the selected area.
zh_TW: <h3>複製</h3>按這裏來<em>複製</em>選擇的區域。

en: <h3>Cut</h3>Click this to <em>cut</em> the selected area.
zh_TW: <h3>剪下</h3>按這裏來<em>剪下</em>選擇的區域。

en: <h3>Paste</h3>Click this to <em>paste</em> the copied area.
zh_TW: <h3>貼上</h3>按這裏來<em>貼上</em>選擇的區域。

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: <h3>Delete</h3>Click this to <em>delete</em> the selected area.
zh_TW: <h3>刪除</h3>按這裏來<em>刪除</em>選擇的區域。

en: Pr&operties
zh_TW: 屬性(&O)

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: <h3>Zoom</h3>Choose the desired zoom level.
zh_TW: <h3>縮放</h3>選擇想要的縮放程度。

en: Highlight Areas
zh_TW: 高亮區域

en: Show Alt Tag
zh_TW: 顯示 Alt 標籤

en: Map &Name...
zh_TW: 地圖名稱(&N)...

en: Ne&w Map...
zh_TW: 新增地圖(&W)...

en: Create a new map
zh_TW: 建立一張新地圖

en: D&elete Map
zh_TW: 刪除地圖(&E)

en: Delete the current active map
zh_TW: 刪除目前的地圖

en: Edit &Default Area...
zh_TW: 編輯預設區域(&D)...

en: Edit the default area of the current active map
zh_TW: 編輯目前地圖中的預設區域

en: &Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(&P)

en: Show a preview
zh_TW: 顯示預覽

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (images)
en: &Image
zh_TW: 影像(&I)

en: Add Image...
zh_TW: 加入影像...

en: Add a new image
zh_TW: 加入一張新影像

en: Remove Image
zh_TW: 移除影像

en: Remove the current visible image
zh_TW: 移除目前可見的影像

en: Edit Usemap...
zh_TW: 編輯 Usemap...

en: Edit the usemap tag of the current visible image
zh_TW: 編輯目前可見影像的 Usemap 標籤

en: Show &HTML
zh_TW: 顯示 &HTML

en: &Selection
zh_TW: 選取(&S)

en: <h3>Selection</h3>Click this to select areas.
zh_TW: <h3>選取</h3>按這裏來選取區域。

en: &Circle
zh_TW: 圓形(&C)

en: <h3>Circle</h3>Click this to start drawing a circle.
zh_TW: <h3>圓形</h3>按這裏來畫出一個圓形。

en: &Rectangle
zh_TW: 長方形(&R)

en: <h3>Rectangle</h3>Click this to start drawing a rectangle.
zh_TW: <h3>長方形</h3>按這裏來畫出一個長方形。

en: &Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形(&P)

en: <h3>Polygon</h3>Click this to start drawing a polygon.
zh_TW: <h3>多邊形</h3>按這裏來畫出一個多邊形。

en: &Freehand Polygon
zh_TW: 手繪多邊形(&F)

en: <h3>Freehandpolygon</h3>Click this to start drawing a freehand polygon.
zh_TW: <h3>手繪多邊形</h3>按這裏來畫出一個手繪多邊形。

en: &Add Point
zh_TW: 加入點(&A)

en: <h3>Add Point</h3>Click this to add points to a polygon.
zh_TW: <h3>加入點</h3>按這裏來加入點至一個多邊形中。

en: &Remove Point
zh_TW: 移除點(&R)

en: <h3>Remove Point</h3>Click this to remove points from a polygon.
zh_TW: <h3>移除點</h3>按這裏從一個多邊形中移除點。

en: Cancel Drawing
zh_TW: 取消繪畫

en: Move Left
zh_TW: 左移

en: Move Right
zh_TW: 右移

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Increase Width
zh_TW: 增加闊度

en: Decrease Width
zh_TW: 減低闊度

en: Increase Height
zh_TW: 增加高度

en: Decrease Height
zh_TW: 減低高度

en: Bring to Front
zh_TW: 移至最上層

en: Send to Back
zh_TW: 移至最底層

en: Bring Forward One
zh_TW: 移上一層

en: Send Back One
zh_TW: 移後一層

en: Configure KImageMapEditor...
zh_TW: 設定 KImageMapEditor...

en: Show Area List
zh_TW: 顯示區域列表

en: Show Map List
zh_TW: 顯示地圖列表

en: Show Image List
zh_TW: 顯示影像列表

note: i18n(" Cursor")+" : x: 0 ,y: 0",STATUS_CURSOR); i18n(" Selection")+" : - ",STATUS_SELECTION);
en:  Selection: -  Cursor: x: 0, y: 0
zh_TW:  選取：-  座標: x: 0, y: 0

en:  Cursor: x: %1, y: %2
zh_TW:  座標: x: %1, y: %2

en:  Selection: x: %1, y: %2, w: %3, h: %4
zh_TW:  選取：  x: %1, y: %2, w: %3, h: %4

en:  Selection: -
zh_TW:  選取：-

en: Drop an image or HTML file
zh_TW: 把影像或 HTML 檔拖來這裏

en: Enter Map Name
zh_TW: 輸入地圖名稱

en: Enter the name of the map:
zh_TW: 輸入地圖的名稱：

en: The name <em>%1</em> already exists.
zh_TW: 名稱 <em>%1</em> 已經存在

en: HTML Code of Map
zh_TW: 地圖 HTML 代碼

en: Choose File to Open
zh_TW: 請選擇要開啟的檔案

en: Web File (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.gif *.htm *.html);;Images (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.gif *.bmp *.xbm *.xpm *.pnm *.mng);;HTML Files (*.htm *.html);;All Files (*)
zh_TW: 網頁檔案 (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.gif *.htm *.html);;圖片 (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.gif *.bmp *.xbm *.xpm *.pnm *.mng);;HTML 檔案 (*.htm *.html);;所有檔案 (*)

en: HTML File (*.htm *.html);;Text File (*.txt);;All Files (*)
zh_TW: HTML 檔案 (*.htm *.html);;文字檔案 (*.txt);;所有檔案 (*)

en: <qt>The file <b>%1</b> does not exist.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>檔案 <b>%1</b> 不存在。</qt>

en: File Does Not Exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: <qt>The file <i>%1</i> could not be saved, because you do not have the required write permissions.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>檔案 <i>%1</i> 無法被儲存，因為您沒有需要的寫入權限。</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the map <i>%1</i>? <br /><b>There is no way to undo this.</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您真的要刪除地圖 <i>%1</i> 嗎? <br /><b>這個動作是不可復原的。</b></qt>

en: Delete Map?
zh_TW: 刪除地圖?

en: <qt>The file <i>%1</i> has been modified.<br />Do you want to save it?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>檔案 <i>%1</i> 已被修改。<br />您要儲存它嗎?</qt>

en: Select image
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: Images (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.gif *.bmp *.xbm *.xpm *.pnm *.mng);;All Files (*)
zh_TW: 圖片 (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.gif *.bmp *.xbm *.xpm *.pnm *.mng);;所有檔案 (*)

en: Enter Usemap
zh_TW: 輸入 Usemap

en: Enter the usemap value:
zh_TW: 請輸入 Usemap 值

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (map)
en: &Map
zh_TW: 地圖(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: KImageMapEditor Main Toolbar
zh_TW: KImageMapEditor主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (kImageMapEditorPartDrawToolBar)
en: KImageMapEditor Draw Toolbar
zh_TW: KImageMapEditor 繪圖工具列

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: Number of Areas
zh_TW: 區域總數

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Cut %1
zh_TW: 剪下 %1

en: Delete %1
zh_TW: 刪除 %1

en: Paste %1
zh_TW: 貼上 %1

en: Move %1
zh_TW: 移動 %1

en: Resize %1
zh_TW: 對 %1 重新調整大小

en: Add point to %1
zh_TW: 為 %1 加入點

en: Remove point from %1
zh_TW: 為 %1 移除點

en: Create %1
zh_TW: 建立 %1

en: Top &X:
zh_TW: 最大 &X 值：

en: Top &Y:
zh_TW: 最大 &Y 值：

en: &Width:
zh_TW: 闊度(&W)：

en: Hei&ght:
zh_TW: 高度(&G)：

en: Center &X:
zh_TW: 中心 &X 值：

en: Center &Y:
zh_TW: 中心 &Y 值：

en: &Radius:
zh_TW: 半徑(&R)：

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Top &X
zh_TW: 最大 &X 值

en: Top &Y
zh_TW: 最大 &Y 值

en: Alt. &Text:
zh_TW: Al&t. 文字:

en: On
zh_TW: 在

en: Enable default map
zh_TW: 啟用預設的地圖

en: Area Tag Editor
zh_TW: Area 標籤編緝器

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: Coor&dinates
zh_TW: 座標(&D)

en: Choose File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 個人化設定

en: &Maximum image preview height:
zh_TW: 預覽影像最高高度(&M)：

en: &Undo limit:
zh_TW: 復原次數上限(&U)：

en: &Redo limit:
zh_TW: 重做次數上限(&R)：

en: &Start with last used document
zh_TW: 啟動時開啟上一次使用的文件(&S)

en: Choose Picture to Open
zh_TW: 請選擇要開啟的圖片

en: An HTML imagemap editor
zh_TW: 一個 HTML 的影像地圖編輯器

en: For helping me with the Makefiles, and creating the Debian package
zh_TW: 幫助我寫好 Makefiles，又做了 Debian 軟體包

en: For helping me fixing --enable-final mode
zh_TW: 幫助我修正 --enable-final 模式

en: For the Spanish translation
zh_TW: 翻譯成西班牙文

en: For the Dutch translation
zh_TW: 翻譯成荷蘭文

en: For the French translation
zh_TW: 翻譯成法文

en: Write HTML-Code to stdout on exit
zh_TW: 結束時把 HTML 碼傳至標準輸出

en: File to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案
