kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Append
zh_CN: 追加

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 特性

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Expunge
zh_CN: 除去

en: Fetch
zh_CN: 获取

en: GetAcl
zh_CN: 获取访问控制列表

en: GetMetaData
zh_CN: 获取元数据

en: GetAnnotation
zh_CN: 获取批注

en: GetQuota
zh_CN: 获取配额信息

en: GetQuotaRoot
zh_CN: 获取配额根

en: Id
zh_CN: 编号

[ctx: name of the idle job]
en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

en: Connection to server lost.
zh_CN: 与服务器的连接丢失。

en: %1 failed, malformed reply from the server.
zh_CN: %1 失败，服务器的响应数据格式不正常。

en: %1 failed, server replied: %2
zh_CN: %1 失败，服务器响应：%2

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: ListRights
zh_CN: 列出权限

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: IMAP session in the wrong state for authentication
zh_CN: IMAP 会话在进行身份验证时状态出错

en: Capability
zh_CN: 特性

en: StartTls
zh_CN: 开启 TLS

en: STARTTLS is not supported by the server, try using SSL/TLS instead.
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 STARTTLS，请尝试使用 SSL/TLS 代替。

en: Internal error, tried to login before encryption
zh_CN: 内部错误，尝试在加密前登录

en: Login failed, plain login is disabled by the server.
zh_CN: 登录失败，服务器已禁用纯文本登录。

en: Login failed, authentication mode %1 is not supported by the server.
zh_CN: 登录失败，服务器不支持 %1 验证模式。

en: Login failed, client cannot initialize the SASL library.
zh_CN: 登录失败，客户端无法初始化 SASL 类库。

en: Login failed, TLS negotiation failed.
zh_CN: 登录失败，TLS 协商失败。

en: SSL handshake failed.
zh_CN: SSL 握手失败。

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: MyRights
zh_CN: 我的权限

en: Namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: Name of the search job]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: name of the select job]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: SetAcl
zh_CN: 设定访问控制列表

en: SetMetaData
zh_CN: 设定元数据

en: SetQuota
zh_CN: 设定配额

[ctx: name of the status job]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Store
zh_CN: 存储

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订
