libkimap - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Append
zh_TW: 附加

en: Capabilities
zh_TW: 性能

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Expunge
zh_TW: 刪去

en: Fetch
zh_TW: 抓取

en: GetAcl
zh_TW: 取得權限清單

en: GetMetaData
zh_TW: 取得中繼資料

en: GetAnnotation
zh_TW: 取得狀態註記

en: GetQuota
zh_TW: 取得大小限制

en: Id
zh_TW: 編號

[ctx: name of the idle job]
en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Job
zh_TW: 工作

en: Connection to server lost.
zh_TW: 到伺服器的連線遺失

en: %1 failed, malformed reply from the server.
zh_TW: %1 失敗，伺服器的回應不正確。

en: %1 failed, server replied: %2
zh_TW: %1 失敗，伺服器回應：%2

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: ListRights
zh_TW: 清單權限

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: IMAP session in the wrong state for authentication
zh_TW: IMAP 工作階段在認證時的狀態錯誤

en: Capability
zh_TW: 相容性

en: STARTTLS is not supported by the server, try using SSL/TLS instead.
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 STARTTLS，嘗試使用 SSL/TLS 取代。

en: Login failed, plain login is disabled by the server.
zh_TW: 登入失敗，plain login 已由伺服器關閉

en: Login failed, authentication mode %1 is not supported by the server.
zh_TW: 登入失敗，伺服器未支援認證模式 %1。

en: Login failed, client cannot initialize the SASL library.
zh_TW: 登入失敗，用戶端無法初始化 SASL 函式庫。

en: Login failed, TLS negotiation failed.
zh_TW: 登入失敗，TLS 溝通失敗。

en: SSL handshake failed.
zh_TW: SSL 交換連線資訊失敗。

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Namespace
zh_TW: 命名空間

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: Name of the search job]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: name of the select job]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: SetAcl
zh_TW: 設定權限清單

en: SetMetaData
zh_TW: 設定中繼資料

en: SetQuota
zh_TW: 設定大小限制

[ctx: name of the status job]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Store
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱
