kinfocenter - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: The <command>%1</command> tool is required to display this page, but could not be found
ko: 이 페이지를 표시하려면 <command>%1</command> 도구가 필요하지만 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: @info]
en: You can search for it and install it using your package manager.<nl/>Then please report this packaging issue to your distribution.
ko: 패키지 관리자를 통해서 검색 및 설치하십시오.<nl/>그 다음 배포판에 패키지 문제를 보고해 주십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: The <command>%1</command> tool crashed while generating page content
ko: 페이지 내용을 생성하는 중 <command>%1</command> 도구가 충돌함

[ctx: @Info]
en: Try again later. If keeps happening, please report the crash to your distribution.
ko: 나중에 다시 시도하십시오. 문제가 계속 발생한다면 배포판에 충돌을 보고해 주십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: No text matching the filter
ko: 필터와 일치하는 텍스트 없음

[ctx: @info the KCM has no data to display]
en: No data available
ko: 데이터 없음

en: Report this issue
ko: 이 문제 보고

[ctx: @action:button copies all displayed text]
en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: @label placeholder text to filter for something]
en: Filter…
ko: 필터…

[ctx: accessible name for filter input]
en: Filter
ko: 필터
