kcmusb - en to ko translation catalogue (66 entries)

[ctx: USB device class]
en: (Defined at Interface level)
ko: (인터페이스 단계에서 정의됨)

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Application Specific Interface
ko: 장치 개별 인터페이스

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

[ctx: USB device class]
en: CDC Data
ko: CDC 데이터

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Chip/SmartCard
ko: 칩/스마트카드

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Communications
ko: 통신

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Content Security
ko: 콘텐츠 보안

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Diagnostic
ko: 진단

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Hub
ko: 허브

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Human Interface Device
ko: 휴먼 인터페이스 장치

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Imaging
ko: 이미징 장치

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Mass Storage
ko: 대용량 저장 장치

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Miscellaneous Device
ko: 기타 장치

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Physical Interface Device
ko: 물리적 인터페이스 장치

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Printer
ko: 프린터

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Vendor Specific Class
ko: 공급자 지정 클래스

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Video
ko: 비디오

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Wireless
ko: 무선

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: ATM Networking
ko: ATM 네트워킹

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Abstract (modem)
ko: 추상 (모뎀)

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Boot Interface Subclass
ko: 부트 인터페이스 서브클래스

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: CAPI Control
ko: CAPI 제어

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Control Device
ko: 제어 장치

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Controller
ko: 컨트롤러

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Device Firmware Update
ko: 장치 펌웨어 업데이트

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Device Management
ko: 장치 관리

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Direct Line
ko: 직통 라인

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Ethernet Emulation
ko: 이더넷 에뮬레이션

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Ethernet Networking
ko: 이더넷 네트워킹

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Floppy (UFI)
ko: 플로피(UFI)

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: IRDA Bridge
ko: IRDA 브리지

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: MIDI Streaming
ko: MIDI 스트리밍

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Mobile Direct Line
ko: 모바일 직통 라인

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Multi-Channel
ko: 다중 채널

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: No Subclass
ko: 하위 클래스 없음

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Printer
ko: 프린터

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: RBC (typically Flash)
ko: RBC(대개의 경우 플래시)

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Radio Frequency
ko: 라디오 주파수

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Reprogrammable Diagnostics
ko: 재프로그램 가능한 진찬

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: SFF-8020i, MMC-2 (ATAPI)
ko: SFF-8020i, MMC-2(ATAPI)

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Still Image Capture
ko: 정지 이미지 캡처

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Streaming
ko: 스트리밍

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Telephone
ko: 전화

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Test and Measurement
ko: 테스트와 측량

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Unused
ko: 사용하지 않음

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Vendor Specific Subclass
ko: 공급자 지정 하위 클래스

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Video Control
ko: 비디오 제어

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Video Interface Collection
ko: 비디오 인터페이스 모음

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Video Streaming
ko: 비디오 스트리밍

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Wireless Handset Control
ko: 무선 핸드셋 제어

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Wireless USB Wire Adapter
ko: 무선 USB 유선 어댑터

en: Device
ko: 장치

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Personal Healthcare
ko: 개인 건강 관리

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: <b>Manufacturer:</b>
ko: <b>제조 업체:</b>

en: <b>Serial #:</b>
ko: <b>일련 번호:</b>

en: <tr><td><i>Class</i></td>%1</tr>
ko: <tr><td><i>클래스</i></td>%1</tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Subclass</i></td>%1</tr>
ko: <tr><td><i>서브 클래스</i></td>%1</tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Protocol</i></td>%1</tr>
ko: <tr><td><i>프로토콜</i></td>%1</tr>

en: <tr><td><i>USB Version</i></td><td>%1.%2</td></tr>
ko: <tr><td><i>USB 버전</i></td><td>%1.%2</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Vendor ID</i></td><td>0x%1</td></tr>
ko: <tr><td><i>벤더 ID</i></td><td>0x%1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Product ID</i></td><td>0x%1</td></tr>
ko: <tr><td><i>제품 ID</i></td><td>0x%1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Speed</i></td><td>%1 Mbit/s</td></tr>
ko: <tr><td><i>속도</i></td><td>%1 Mbit/s</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Channels</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>
ko: <tr><td><i>채널</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Max. Packet Size</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>
ko: <tr><td><i>최대 패킷 크기</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>
