kcmsamba - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: @title heading above listview]
en: User-Created Shares
ko: 사용자가 생성한 공유

[ctx: @title heading above listview]
en: Remote Share Mounts
ko: 원격 공유 마운트

[ctx: @info place holder for empty listview]
en: There are no directories shared by users
ko: 사용자가 공유한 디렉터리 없음

[ctx: @info place holder for empty listview]
en: There are no Samba shares mounted on this system
ko: 시스템에 마운트된 Samba 공유 없음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open folder properties to change share settings
ko: 공유 설정을 변경하려면 폴더 속성을 여십시오
