kinfocenter - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not load page content
ko: 페이지 내용을 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Technical details: The <command>%1</command> tool is required to display this page, but could not be found. You may be able to install it using your package manager; either way, please report this packaging issue to %2.
ko: 기술 정보: 이 페이지를 표시하려면 <command>%1</command> 도구가 필요하지만 찾을 수 없습니다. 패키지 관리자를 통해서 설치할 수 있습니다. 이 패키징 문제를 %2에 보고해 주십시오.

[ctx: @Info]
en: Technical details: the <command>%1</command> tool crashed while generating page content.
ko: 기술 정보: 페이지 내용을 생성하는 중 <command>%1</command> 도구가 충돌했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: No text matching the filter
ko: 필터와 일치하는 텍스트 없음

[ctx: @info the KCM has no data to display]
en: No data available
ko: 데이터 없음

en: Report to %1
ko: %1에 보고

[ctx: @label placeholder text to filter for something]
en: Filter…
ko: 필터…

[ctx: accessible name for filter input]
en: Filter
ko: 필터

[ctx: @action:button close filter header]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @action:button pauses automatic refreshing]
en: Pause Refreshing
ko: 새로 고침 일시 정지

[ctx: @action:button resumes automatic refreshing]
en: Resume Refreshing
ko: 새로 고침 다시 시작

[ctx: @action:button copies all displayed text]
en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: @action:button opens filter bar]
en: Filter
ko: 필터
