kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Processor: | Processors:
zh_CN[0]: 处理器：

[ctx: unknown CPU type/product name; presented as `Processors: 4 × Unknown Type']
en: Unknown Type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Graphics Processor:
zh_CN: 图形处理器：

en: Graphics Platform:
zh_CN: 图形平台：

en: Kernel Version:
zh_CN: 内核版本：

[ctx: @label %1 is the kernel version, %2 CPU bit width (e.g. 32 or 64)]
en: %1 (%2-bit)
zh_CN: %1 (%2 位)

[ctx: @title]
en: About this System
zh_CN: 关于本机

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: @label]
en: Manufacturer:
zh_CN: 制造商：

[ctx: @label]
en: Product Name:
zh_CN: 产品名称：

[ctx: @label]
en: System Version:
zh_CN: 系统版本：

[ctx: @label]
en: Serial Number:
zh_CN: 序列号：

[ctx: @label unknown entry in table]
en: Unknown:
zh_CN: 未知：

[ctx: @label uboot is the name of a bootloader for embedded devices]
en: U-Boot Version:
zh_CN: U-Boot 版本：

en: KDE Frameworks Version:
zh_CN: KDE 程序框架版本：

en: Qt Version:
zh_CN: Qt 版本：

en: Memory:
zh_CN: 内存：

[ctx: @label %1 is the formatted amount of system memory (e.g. 7,7 GiB)]
en: %1 of RAM
zh_CN: %1 内存

[ctx: Unknown amount of RAM]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Operating System:
zh_CN: 操作系统：

[ctx: @label %1 is the distro name, %2 is the version, %3 is the 'build' which should be a number, or 'rolling']
en: %1 %2 Build: %3
zh_CN: %1 %2 构建版本：%3

[ctx: @title]
en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

[ctx: @action:button show a hidden entry in an overlay]
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

[ctx: @action:button launches kinfocenter from systemsettings]
en: Show More Information
zh_CN: 显示更多信息

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy to Clipboard in English
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板 (英文)

en: KDE Plasma Version:
zh_CN: KDE Plasma 版本：
