kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: @item:intable Network type]
en: Point to Point
zh_CN: 点对点

[ctx: @item:intable Network type]
en: Broadcast
zh_CN: 广播

[ctx: @item:intable Network type]
en: Multicast
zh_CN: 多播

[ctx: @item:intable Network type]
en: Loopback
zh_CN: 回环

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Network Interfaces
zh_CN: 网络接口

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: creator
zh_CN: 创始人

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Network Interfaces
zh_CN: 网络接口

[ctx: @label]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @label]
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

[ctx: @label]
en: Network Mask:
zh_CN: 子网掩码：

[ctx: @label]
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

[ctx: @label]
en: Hardware Address:
zh_CN: 硬件地址：

[ctx: @label]
en: State:
zh_CN: 状态：

[ctx: State of network card is connected]
en: Up
zh_CN: 已连接

[ctx: State of network card is disconnected]
en: Down
zh_CN: 已断开

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新
