kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (79 entries)

[ctx: Device Listing Whats This]
en: Shows all the devices that are currently listed.
zh_CN: 显示所有当前列出的设备。

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Show All Devices
zh_CN: 显示全部设备

en: Show Relevant Devices
zh_CN: 显示相关设备

[ctx: unknown device type]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: no device UDI]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Device Viewer
zh_CN: 设备查看器

en: UDI:
zh_CN: UDI：

[ctx: Udi Whats This]
en: Shows the current device's UDI (Unique Device Identifier)
zh_CN: 显示当前设备的 UDI (唯一设备标识符)

en: Device Information
zh_CN: 设备信息

[ctx: Info Panel Whats This]
en: Shows information about the currently selected device.
zh_CN: 显示当前所选设备的信息。

en: 
    Solid Based Device Viewer Module
zh_CN: 
    基于 Solid 的设备查看器模块

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Product:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Vendor:
zh_CN: 厂商：

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: name of something is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: unknown device]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Default device tooltip]
en: A Device
zh_CN: 一款设备

en: Processors
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Processor %1
zh_CN: 处理器 %1

[ctx: no instruction set extensions]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Processor Number:
zh_CN: 处理器编号：

en: Max Speed:
zh_CN: 最高速度：

en: Supported Instruction Sets:
zh_CN: 支持的指令集：

en: Storage Drives
zh_CN: 存储驱动器

en: Hard Disk Drive
zh_CN: 硬盘

en: Compact Flash Reader
zh_CN: CF 读卡器

en: Smart Media Reader
zh_CN: SM 读卡器

en: SD/MMC Reader
zh_CN: SD/MMC 读卡器

en: Optical Drive
zh_CN: 光驱

en: Memory Stick Reader
zh_CN: Memory Stick 读卡器

en: xD Reader
zh_CN: xD 读卡器

en: Unknown Drive
zh_CN: 未知驱动器

[ctx: platform storage bus]
en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

[ctx: unknown storage bus]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Bus:
zh_CN: 总线：

en: Hotpluggable?
zh_CN: 是否支持热插拔？

en: Removable?
zh_CN: 是否可移动？

en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Partition Table
zh_CN: 分区表

en: Raid
zh_CN: RAID

en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

[ctx: unknown volume usage]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: File System Type:
zh_CN: 文件系统类型：

en: Label:
zh_CN: 卷标：

en: Not Set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Volume Usage:
zh_CN: 分卷使用率：

en: UUID:
zh_CN: UUID：

en: Mounted At:
zh_CN: 挂载点：

en: Not Mounted
zh_CN: 未挂载

en: Volume Space:
zh_CN: 分卷空间：

[ctx: Available space out of total partition size (percent used)]
en: %1 free of %2 (%3% used)
zh_CN: 总共 %2，空闲 %1 (已用 %3%)

en: No data available
zh_CN: 无可用数据

en: Multimedia Players
zh_CN: 多媒体播放器

en: Supported Drivers:
zh_CN: 支持的驱动：

en: Supported Protocols:
zh_CN: 支持的协议：

en: Cameras
zh_CN: 相机

en: Batteries
zh_CN: 电池

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keyboard + Mouse
zh_CN: 键盘 + 鼠标

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

[ctx: Screen]
en: Monitor
zh_CN: 显示器

[ctx: Wireless game pad or joystick battery]
en: Gaming Input
zh_CN: 游戏输入

[ctx: unknown battery type]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Charging
zh_CN: 正在充电

en: Discharging
zh_CN: 正在放电

en: Fully Charged
zh_CN: 已充满电

en: No Charge
zh_CN: 电量耗尽

en: Battery Type:
zh_CN: 电池类型：

en: Charge Status:
zh_CN: 电量状态：

en: Charge Percent:
zh_CN: 电量百分比：
