kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (68 entries)

[ctx: USB device class]
en: (Defined at Interface level)
zh_CN: (在界面层面定义)

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Application Specific Interface
zh_CN: 应用程序特定接口

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: USB device class]
en: CDC Data
zh_CN: CDC 数据

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Chip/SmartCard
zh_CN: 芯片卡/智能卡

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Communications
zh_CN: 通信

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Content Security
zh_CN: 内容安全性

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Diagnostic
zh_CN: 诊断设备

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Hub
zh_CN: 集线器

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Human Interface Device
zh_CN: 人机界面设备

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Imaging
zh_CN: 影像设备

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Mass Storage
zh_CN: 存储设备

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Miscellaneous Device
zh_CN: 其他设备

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Physical Interface Device
zh_CN: 物理界面设备

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Vendor Specific Class
zh_CN: 厂商特有类

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频设备

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Wireless
zh_CN: 无线设备

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: ATM Networking
zh_CN: ATM 网络

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Abstract (modem)
zh_CN: 抽象(调制解调器)

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Boot Interface Subclass
zh_CN: 启动接口子类

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: CAPI Control
zh_CN: CAPI 控制

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Control Device
zh_CN: 控制设备

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Controller
zh_CN: 控制器

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Device Firmware Update
zh_CN: 设备固件更新

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Device Management
zh_CN: 设备管理

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Direct Line
zh_CN: 直线

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Ethernet Emulation
zh_CN: 以太网仿真器

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Ethernet Networking
zh_CN: 以太网

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Floppy (UFI)
zh_CN: 软盘 (UFI)

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: IRDA Bridge
zh_CN: IRDA 桥

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: MIDI Streaming
zh_CN: MIDI 流

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Mobile Direct Line
zh_CN: 移动设备直连

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Multi-Channel
zh_CN: 多通道

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: No Subclass
zh_CN: 没有子类

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: RBC (typically Flash)
zh_CN: RBC (如 Flash)

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Radio Frequency
zh_CN: 无线电频率

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Reprogrammable Diagnostics
zh_CN: 可重编程诊断设备

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Still Image Capture
zh_CN: 静态图像捕获

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Streaming
zh_CN: 流式

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Test and Measurement
zh_CN: 测试和计量

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Vendor Specific Subclass
zh_CN: 厂商特有子类

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Video Control
zh_CN: 视频控制

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Video Interface Collection
zh_CN: 视频界面集合

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Video Streaming
zh_CN: 视频流

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Wireless Handset Control
zh_CN: 无线掌上控制

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Wireless USB Wire Adapter
zh_CN: 无线 USB 线适配器

en: This module allows you to see the devices attached to your USB bus(es).
zh_CN: 本模块让您查看连接到 USB 总线上的设备。

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: USB Devices
zh_CN: USB设备

en: Live Monitoring of USB Bus
zh_CN: 实时监视 USB 总线

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Personal Healthcare
zh_CN: 个人健康护理

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: <b>Manufacturer:</b>
zh_CN: <b>制造商：</b>

en: <b>Serial #:</b>
zh_CN: <b>序列号：</b>

en: <tr><td><i>Class</i></td>%1</tr>
zh_CN: <tr><td><i>类别</i></td>%1</tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Subclass</i></td>%1</tr>
zh_CN: <tr><td><i>子类</i></td>%1</tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Protocol</i></td>%1</tr>
zh_CN: <tr><td><i>协议</i></td>%1</tr>

en: <tr><td><i>USB Version</i></td><td>%1.%2</td></tr>
zh_CN: <tr><td><i>USB 版本</i></td><td>%1.%2</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Vendor ID</i></td><td>0x%1</td></tr>
zh_CN: <tr><td><i>厂商标识</i></td><td>0x%1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Product ID</i></td><td>0x%1</td></tr>
zh_CN: <tr><td><i>产品标识</i></td><td>0x%1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Speed</i></td><td>%1 Mbit/s</td></tr>
zh_CN: <tr><td><i>速度</i></td><td>%1 Mbit/s</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Channels</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>
zh_CN: <tr><td><i>通道</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Max. Packet Size</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>
zh_CN: <tr><td><i>最大包体积</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>
