kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: @title heading above listview]
en: User-Created Shares
zh_CN: 用户建立的共享

[ctx: @title heading above listview]
en: Remote Share Mounts
zh_CN: 远程共享挂载

[ctx: @info place holder for empty listview]
en: There are no directories shared by users
zh_CN: 没有用户共享的目录

[ctx: @info place holder for empty listview]
en: There are no Samba shares mounted on this system
zh_CN: 系统没有挂载 SAMBA 共享

[ctx: @label local file system path]
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

[ctx: @label labels a samba url or path]
en: Shared at:
zh_CN: 共享于：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open folder properties to change share settings
zh_CN: 打开文件夹属性以更改共享设置
