kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: Rechargeable
zh_CN: 可充电

en: Charge state
zh_CN: 充电状态

en: Current charge
zh_CN: 当前电量

en: Health
zh_CN: 健康水平

en: Charge Cycles
zh_CN: 充电循环

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Technology
zh_CN: 技术

en: Energy
zh_CN: 电量

[ctx: current power draw from the battery in W]
en: Consumption
zh_CN: 功耗

[ctx: Watt]
en: W
zh_CN: 瓦

en: Voltage
zh_CN: 电压

[ctx: Volt]
en: V
zh_CN: 伏

en: Remaining energy
zh_CN: 剩余电量

[ctx: Watt-hours]
en: Wh
zh_CN: 瓦时

en: Last full charge
zh_CN: 上次充满

en: Original charge capacity
zh_CN: 原始容量

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

[ctx: @info:label The battery has a certain capability, such as `Rechargeable:`]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @info:label The battery doesn't have a certain capability, such as `Rechargeable:`]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Not charging
zh_CN: 不在充电

en: Charging
zh_CN: 正在充电

en: Discharging
zh_CN: 正在耗电

en: Fully charged
zh_CN: 完全充满

en: Lithium ion
zh_CN: 锂离子

en: Lithium polymer
zh_CN: 锂聚合物

en: Lithium iron phosphate
zh_CN: 磷酸铁锂

en: Lead acid
zh_CN: 铅酸

en: Nickel cadmium
zh_CN: 镍镉

en: Nickel metal hydride
zh_CN: 镍氢

en: Unknown technology
zh_CN: 未知技术

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No energy information available on this system
zh_CN: 本系统没有可用的电量信息

en: PDA Battery
zh_CN: PDA 电池

en: UPS Battery
zh_CN: UPS 电池

en: Internal Battery
zh_CN: 内置电池

en: Mouse Battery
zh_CN: 鼠标电池

en: Keyboard Battery
zh_CN: 键盘电池

en: Keyboard/Mouse Battery
zh_CN: 键盘/鼠标电池

en: Camera Battery
zh_CN: 相机电池

en: Phone Battery
zh_CN: 手机电池

en: Monitor Battery
zh_CN: 显示器电池

en: Gaming Input Battery
zh_CN: 游戏输入设备电池

en: Bluetooth Battery
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备电池

en: Tablet Battery
zh_CN: 数位板电池

en: Headphone Battery
zh_CN: 耳机电池

en: Headset Battery
zh_CN: 耳麦电池

en: Touchpad Battery
zh_CN: 触摸板电池

[ctx: Battery charge percentage]
en: %1% (Charging)
zh_CN: %1% (正在充电)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No history information for this time span
zh_CN: 没有此时间段的历史信息

en: Charge Percentage
zh_CN: 电量百分比

en: Energy Consumption
zh_CN: 电量消耗

en: Last hour
zh_CN: 最近 1 小时

en: Last 2 hours
zh_CN: 最近 2 小时

en: Last 12 hours
zh_CN: 最近 12 小时

en: Last 24 hours
zh_CN: 最近 24 小时

en: Last 48 hours
zh_CN: 最近 48 小时

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近 7 天

en: Timespan
zh_CN: 时间区间

en: Timespan of data to display
zh_CN: 要显示的数据的时间区间

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：
