kcmsamba - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Samba Status
zh_TW: Samba 狀態

en: (c) 2002-2020 KDE Information Control Module Samba Team
zh_TW: (c) 2002-2020 KDE 資訊控制模組 Samba 組

[ctx: @title heading above listview]
en: User-Created Shares
zh_TW: 使用者建立的共享裝置

[ctx: @title heading above listview]
en: Mounted Remote Shares
zh_TW: 已掛載的遠端共享裝置

[ctx: @info place holder for empty listview]
en: There are no directories shared by users
zh_TW: 沒有被使用者分享的目錄

[ctx: @info place holder for empty listview]
en: There are no Samba shares mounted on this system
zh_TW: 這個系統上沒有已掛載的 Samba 共享裝置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open folder properties to change share settings
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾屬性來修改共享裝置設定
