kinfocenter - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: The <command>%1</command> tool is required to display this page, but could not be found
zh_TW: 需要 <command>%1</command> 工具才能顯示這個頁面，但卻找不到它

[ctx: @info]
en: You can search for it and install it using your package manager.<nl/>Then please report this packaging issue to your distribution.
zh_TW: 您可以用您的軟體包管理員搜尋並安裝它。<nl/>之後請回報這個打包問題給您的發行版。

[ctx: @info]
en: The <command>%1</command> tool crashed while generating page content
zh_TW: <command>%1</command> 工具在產生頁面內容時崩潰了

[ctx: @Info]
en: Try again later. If keeps happening, please report the crash to your distribution.
zh_TW: 請稍後再試。若此問題重複發生，請回報此崩潰給您的發行版。

[ctx: @info]
en: No text matching the filter
zh_TW: 沒有符合過濾器的文字

[ctx: @info the KCM has no data to display]
en: No data available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的資料

en: Report this issue
zh_TW: 回報此問題

[ctx: @action:button copies all displayed text]
en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: @label placeholder text to filter for something]
en: Filter…
zh_TW: 過濾…

[ctx: accessible name for filter input]
en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器
